U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Share |

Address

12060 Lusher Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63138

(314) 355-7900

(Hwy 367 @ Parker Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Paulette S. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent

HERMAN L. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with the overall experience.

KEITH B. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service will rent again from this location

CHARLES S on 10/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, hard working, service orientated staff. Refreshing experience overall.

dimitrous j. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You can get with customers service, and be on the same page, they told me one thing and the store told me another.

JASON B. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was fine if you live in North County . I did not live there . I had to drive 30 miles out of my way to pick up this truck . I was told that they would get it close to my area . They did not .

SHASENECA M on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great! keep up the good work.

ANDREA C. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Spoke with a representative by the name of Edward, very RUDE, disrespectful, and lacking customer service. I called to speak with him regarding a longer rental time and advised him that he should've been more indept with the highlights of the contract. Edward provided me with Jeff Long's phone number and then he hung up on me. I contacted Jeff Long whom is the district manager or something of that nature from what I was told. Jeff was just as rude and disrespectful as Edward was. He wouldn't listen to me and kept over talking me and justifying Edward's action. Jeff later called back and offered to extend my truck at no cost to me. Overall, I am completely dissatisfied with the services received from Uhaul as a whole as well as this location. I have an upcoming reservation with Uhaul and I will be calling to cancel it.

Tony D. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

equipment was great and customer service was great. Please continue this. thank you!

JEFF L. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Cleanest Storage around.

IRA L. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep doing what you are d0ing, your rep's are excellent

JAMES P. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You were great!

edward c. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I went to this location to find out how much was it to rent a 5x8 trailer one way to Va.The young guy behind the desk called to the back and asked his boss did we have any trailers one way. The boss yelled back (only the 5x8. My wife and I said good.we needed it because we were taking some things back to Va. and that was what we wanted. We asked if we could reserve it to pick on Monday 8/25/14 at 1700 hrs. He said yes and asked for my name. as we walked out my wife asked how much did it cost. I said I didn't know,turned around went back in and asked the guy how much did it cost. He said $38.00 plus what ever I might need. We left came back on 8/25/14 about 2:50 and there was someone else behind the desk a little older. We told him we had a reservation to pick a 5x8 trailer at 1700 hrs but we came early and wanted to see if we could pick it up now. He said ok and asked for my information. Driver licence, phone, address. He stated one way right we said yes. we're headed to Virginia. I told him I needed it for two because by the time I get back I want unload it until the next day. He asked if we wanted Ins .and we said yes. He told us that the cost was $57.73 with everything and we paid him. Once we hooked the trailer to our truck the guy that rented us the truck told us to make sure we turned it in by 3pm Wed. 8/27.14 and to have a safe trip. After we got to Va. and went to turn the trailer in, the lady there told us that she had to charge us another $57.73 because we was to turn it in at the St. Louis store. I told her I rented it one way to Va. because we live here. She pulled it up on the pc and told us that it says local. We went back and forth and she said I should call the store in St. Louis. When I called I spoke to the Manager and he pulled up my paper work and stated that I had paid and that I did not need to pay again. He asked were did I turned the trailer in and I said Richmond Va.That's when he stated that I should have been charge $400.00 and something for the trailer. That was the first time we heard that. The paper I signed was for two days rental of a 5x8 trailer and the papers I signed I was charge $57.73 and that was the amount I paid. If the Manager of that store did not train his employees to know their jobs it's not my job. I have no ideal what things cost it uhaul and to think a small trailer rent for that much I would have never rented it. That's why I drove my truck to St. Louis to bring back what I could. But, after talking to the people there and they told me the price so we rented the trailer .Now you are trying to be charge me for a mistake your employee made. I'm not taking the fall for this. I'm 66 and not working. I'm willing to pay half but it will have to be in three payments because I'm on a fixed income. But the other half will come from the store that rented the trailer. They made the area and because of them I have to pay for it. Until I here from someone no one is getting a dime. You have my information.

MATT K. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Almost as good as the Spanish Lake Self Storage location!

SHASENECA M on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great! The workers were awesome! Loved everything about my visit. Thanks a lot!

BRIAN S. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You changed the pickup location from the one that was 1 mile from my house to one that was 20+ miles away and didn't even tell me. I didn't find out until I showed up at the original location and they were closed. I was then spoken to very rudely by the customer service person on the phone. I will never use U-Haul again.

monica b. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this location over the years 5 times. I wouldn't go anywhere else this location has fast, friendly and professional customer service

WILLIAM H. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We reserved a closer location and an earlier time. We got a later time and a location much further away. This was very inconvenient! The staff was very apologetic and nice.

CHRISTINE N on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always so welcoming and friendly! They knew who I was even though I didn`t come in very often, and that made me feel so valued as a customer!

TARONDA R. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not send a customer their receipt to their email a month later like they did me.

BOOKER B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service could be better. Initial pick-up was confusing and the staff not very helpful and friendly. The return was much better with very good customer service.

Marea H. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly, courteous, helpful and informative. An access to your company.

JAMES G. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and willing to help.

JAMES B. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck from u haul last week for $169.00 going to lake st.louis oneway, drop off n ofallon. The very next week with reservation going to the same place, same size truck, they changed me$243.00. The mmanager told me prices r subject to change. U guys see the big rip off. Never will I use uhaul again, 2 men n a truck is who I recommend

BRIAN B. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More equitable fuel portion of contract.

Jeff L. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service.

JOHN M. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This site did everything they could to improve the fact that this was over 30 miles from my home. I really appreciated the customer service they provided.

LILLIA C. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

newer trucks

Barbara F. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I repeatedly ask the reservations personnel if i could return the truck to another location in Missouri she reassured me that i could. I go to pick the truck up to find out its not true! Was very disappointed. However the clerk's in the store provided great service.

MORRELL R. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was double charge for my rental...I rented a trailer for a day and I always use my card...if I had not checked my records(email reciept) this would have slipped by.

Cheryl R. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing just fine.

VESSIE P. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was VERY upset with the service I received from this location. I was IGNORED upon arrival no one acknowledge me waiting. Then when I returned the truck I told Charles that the headlights were out and it inconvenienced my move and he stated there was nothing he could do to accommodate my issue. I was PULLED over by the police because of this and this wasn't my fault. Lack of CUSTOMER SERIVCE !!

Jay B. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my reservation was for friday morning which i would expect to be 7-8am. we didn't get a truck until noon and that was after making several phone calls throughout the morning. ended up getting a bigger truck then we wanted because it was that or wait longer.

Jennifer W. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent

MARKITA M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! I would love to come back when needed!

MARK H. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you could not have made it easier! thank you.

deneen c. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get rid of Edward Mueller, he has horrible customer service skills which left me not wanting to use your company or this location ever again!

SANDRA J. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See the previous comment. Thank you.

katie e. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Workers are quick, efficient, and friendly!

FRAN R. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!!

Tom L. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would have recommended the location as Excellent, except I was told by two people that my mileage allowance was 300 miles, and even though I did NOT drive 300 miles I was charged for additional miles as the person checking me in said my allowance was 200 miles. I was too tired to argue after a long day of moving.

FRANCES S. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more customer help.

VERONDA S. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the inside of the cab. It was very dusty/dirty on the dash and console. The only person working that morning did a good job, but there should have been more employees to help him.

ERIKA A. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think that when setting up an reservation online, that all of the fine print should be posted. Such as the cash downpayment required & whats needed when using your debit/credit card. The staff in the store were excellent in service & answering questions as well.

ERICA H. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This locale was and is always pleasant and clean,professional.But when making a reservation for repeated service I'd accidentally made them for the Dunn rd address when my storage was at lusher ,well Rob from Dunn Rd found me the same size truck and same time in which I needed even pushed back my p/u time so I didn't lose my reservation and he called the Lusher store confirmed everything for me ,called let me know that everthing was tacken care of and called me back to make sure all my needs were met after I'd return the truck.And Charles at the lusher store was way helpful in all my needs.I really had a pleasant experience and will be using either of these locations if need be in the future for ALL my moving,storage needs.

STEVEN P. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was not the origanal drop-off. The origanal drop-off had closecd and was not taken out of the system. I spent quite a long time to even find the closed location.

TONYA H. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service ! This is my new U-Haul rental location.

KAREN K. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment was clean but there was a problem with the drivers side tire. This was very unnevring for my trip.

Aaron J. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING WAS FINE

STEVE L on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service always at this location.

JOE N. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this last experience was exceptional i have used this location before the people there were a lot more professional this time around thanks and God Bless

STEVE L on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean Facility. Friendly Staff. Definitely Recommend.

EBONY H on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from Patrick and manager om site. Very courteous and professional. They made my experience convenient and comfortable.

CHRISTIAN W on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful,friendly and accomodating. If ever I need storage again,Ill choose U haul.

FATIMA K on 6/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

someone in the storage unit had bugs and they came over to my unit I had to purchase boxes to repack my things on the parking lot of the facility

JAMES R on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do a lot of moving this is the BEST I`ve been used

JAMES R on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do a lot of moving this is the BEST I`ve been used

DORIAN D on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at the U-Haul Moving Storage at Hwy 367 was amazing. The staff was professional, kind, very helpful and informative. THANK YOU!

CRYSTAL G on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Jeff was very helpful and wonderful to work with.

STEVE L on 11/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff.

JAMIE B on 11/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. My box arrived super fast! Thank you uhual

MYCA S on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would still be there, but I`m on a fix income now and I need that monthly payment back in my pocket.

GLENN M on 10/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeff and his staff exhibited very good customer service.

GARY V on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their way to help me and they treated everyone with the same dignity.

MARQUITA B on 8/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I had several issues getting the correct key to the access the storage. Once that was cleared up. Everything was great. I would recommend this facility

PATRICK H on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of professionalism displayed by all employees that I had encounters with was extremely high. Thank you for a very positive experience.

RENEE C on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mooney assisted me yesterday and so did Jeff, I left my drivers license and verified and called me back I appreciate the dutifulness and honesty.

STEVE L on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is awesome. The Manager and crew are excellent.

DARRELL M on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful

REGINA B on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mooney was tremendous.He went out of the way to assist.Besides being helpful, thanks for helping me find my keys Mr. Mooney...you`re the best.

DARRELL M on 6/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

FELICIA D on 5/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please keep up the good work we as customer truly appreciate you.......

JOSHUA P on 4/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who was working on Sunday Charles, I think was his name was extremely helpful with everything.

MARQUITA B on 2/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gentleman named Matt helped us out. This is our second time with this location. Service was great.

TERESA L on 10/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice employees, the store was nearly stocked and I would use them again if I had to

NICOLE N on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I spoke with was helpful and professional.

TORI H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My storage was cleared out, keys were returned to uhaul employee on June 30, 2012. Im still getting past due notices. The manager never calls back. It`s a frustrating hassle.

LISA B on 8/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If all Uhaul locations and their staff were as amazing as this one, I`d use U-haul more often.

JOHN B on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was there for two years and had no problems. Very helpful staff. I would do business with them again.

TRICIA S on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly accomdating staff!

JACKIE J on 11/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your room`s could be alot bigger there are storage facility`s room`s size that I have for that price R bigger there`s one down the road but I like ur service.

JERARD L on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did an awesome job of being quick and efficient when getting us into our storage unit. Probably the cleanest and most organized uhaul facility i`ve ever seen. Great Job Guys!

RICHARD A on 8/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage building was fine but the parking lot in front of the unit was littered with rivot studs. I picked up numerous rivot studs to try to avoid a flat

KRISTI C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with this U-Haul location. Cera was very helpful and patient and she`s the reason i will do business with them again. :

LORENZO S on 4/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an enjoyable experience.

BRITTAINY G on 4/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an account with U- Haul for almost 2 yrs,each time I had a situation Jeff got right on it.My unit was always secure. I would recommend your location Thanks, Brittainy G.

CONNIE M on 10/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeff made it very easy. Everyone very nice,would tell a friend/family. Thanks

SCOTT L on 9/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff Keith were always very friendly and helpful. I recommend this facility for any storage needs.

SHARON W on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice a professional.

CHELISE W on 6/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked this storage company. The monthly rental fee was a little too expensive, but other than that my experience was good. Thanks.

PHOENIX H on 6/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly employee`s. When I went in they were very busy and the still took time to acknowledge me and made me feel like a person not a number.

WILLIAM K on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility before. It`s top-notch.

JOHN B on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Manager remembered me from 2 months ago. I feel confident storing my house hold goods here.

BRITTAINY G on 3/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one told me before hand that a security lock would be added so I waited til the next morning to come in, get in the gate works on the extra lock. The gate is very heavy and on an incline,

CATHERINE H on 12/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always use this U-Haul center when renting a moving van. The staff is very efficient and helpful. Equipment is always clean and dependable. Many new trucks.

MICHAEL S on 12/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch customer service and a very clean store. I watched how the staff treated other customers and it was also excellent. Every business dealing with the public could learn from this store.

JEFF L on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

WILLIAM W on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i had no problems everything went well for me.

MICHAEL S on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad was very helpful and deserves credit for return customers who came in while I was there as well as exceptional customer care.

BEVERLY B on 5/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with the facility was excellent. Staff was very cooperative when I needed to reduce the size of my storage. Always friendly and helpful.

WILLIAM W on 3/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good