U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Share |

Address

12060 Lusher Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63138

(314) 355-7900

(Hwy 367 @ Parker Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

EDWIN K. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very professional, helpful, and courteous. Mr. Long took the time to hook up our rental and go over the proper use of the equipment. He also provided us direction to our final destination since we were not familiar with the area. His expertise and knowledge had all customers moving through expeditiously with no wait time. What an awesome way to start our move. I give a rating of A+++ Thank you!

AIRIN W. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent custom service skills Jeff from management's

PAUL e. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick service and excellent employee help. Keep up the good work!

lenora b. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The services was excellent.

ASHLEY B. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Usually I would recommend this location without hesitation, but this time between the breakdown (less than 10 miles away from the facility), the dirty truck (smeared dirty substance in the truck that would have gotten all over my belongings if I had not noticed it beforehand) , and the non-functioning lock (truck lock did not work--might need WD40 to fix), I feel as if the location is not really checking the trucks properly prior to renting them. The customer service is usually above average, and the people are always pleasant. I've used this location before with no issues. This rental has really increased my caution with renting from this location--any truck I get from here will be very carefully inspected and driven locally before I use it from now on. I can't say I won't use them again, because they are the closest rental truck location to me, but if I have another issue I might look a bit farther in order to make sure the truck is reliable.

SUSAN S. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so nice and helpful, making our move go smoothly. Really appreciate everyone being so kind and helpful! Thanks.

JEFF L. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The New Self Return works really well.

Tracy H. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who assisted us, Edward Mueller was very helpful and gave a detailed explanation on the service we were being provided. There was even an ooops, with the rental that was reserved for us, that we didn't realize until he had the vehicle pulled for us. Eddy allowed us to get the vehicle we wanted with no problem. At the last minute, my husband then changed his mind, deciding to rent a uhaul instead of a full size truck. This caused Eddy to have to get a truck a third time and present it to us. Despite the mix up and the last minute change of mind, he was very pleasant, friendly and remained professional, thanking us for our business. Thank you Eddy for everything!

ANGELA C. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well and I was updated in a timely manner regarding truck availability. A+ experience!

TAMRA B. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed due to being told that the charges on my rental vehicle would be on hold from Saturday to the day my vehicle was returned due to the vehicle being stuck in the mud from bad area whether. However I was told by Jeff the uhaul location manager that they would not be in the end. This was confusing seeing as I was told differently over the phone where they were aware and knew about the tow trucks that had come to get the vehicle unstuck. Customer service over the phone was good. Just not sure how the structure works. The manager told me in the end he makes the final decisions for his store location related to charges, etc. I felt he could have had a friendlier disposition upon meeting him in person.

Marshall T. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the day before my move you screwed me out of a truck. If we're not for the moving help people from St Louis going above and beyond, I would never have gotten moved! You have lost a customer for life!

Daniel L. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager, Jeff, is excellent. Hopefully you value an employee like Jeff who represents your company so favorably.

Toriel R. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were so friendly and fast. Great experience

katrina d. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ive rented from uhaul for years and u have NEVER had an experience this horrific. I received the absolute rudest customer service from tiffany and donna from your 1800 uhaul phone line. I was hung up on and was purposely transferred to a lower end regional office when i asked donna to transfer me to corporate mgmt to file a complaint against her. Because of this experience i will never rent from uhaul again.

edward s. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

BESSIE B. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff helpful and made my transaction easy

TERRY B on 6/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rodent poop found in unit-report never addressed nor cleaned up. Had paid an additional $10 a month for 24 hour access since 2012 but never had access to my unit.

kiera G. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man i think his name was travareous im sorry if that is wrong he was really helpful and very informational to all my questions i really appreciate that. Very prompt and polite.

JEFF S. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When you are given a week notice in advance you have to come through on your end. Jeff in stl did a fine job calming me down, however this was very difficult to arange and I am not sure why?

Vonda H. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service.

tom M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish the tank was full, then we could fill it on the way to return it....we may easily have paid $$$extra dollars into gas :(

ANDREA D on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there are a awesome group of guys.They treated me with respect made sure i was taken care of.

DENISE W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. The rental process was fast and smooth.

Aboyowa A. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff provided excellent customer service. Thank you!

LOIS T. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Everett B. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Everything was at the location waiting for us to pick it up and the person helping us was nice and courteous

LA VONDA M. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon arrival, a representative was not available. Our reservation was scheduled at another location but they provided us with good care. We reserved a 24 foot truck rental but received 26 foot truck that was too big. Then received a 20 foot that was perfect. I just didn't think it should cost $39.99 a day. It should be around $25.99 a day due to it's smaller size.

Robert S. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, especially glad that I did not have to park the trailer on return.

James T. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give a Weekend rate. Maybe a free day or something

TRACY J on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great

Julie w. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had the worst truck possible it took it several times to start it, didn't have any back lights, nor did the dash board lights work. I got a verbal warning from the police on Friday night that's how I knew I didn't have back lights. I would like to have some reimbersment for the cruddy equipment I had to have it was a very old truck an didn't need to be used any longer. Thank you.

melzena m. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing was excellent

ANGELA J. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!

lorenzo c. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep The Same Standards AAA

TENISHA N. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect! I love the staff there and the manager is awesome! Every time I need a truck they have more than enough available and my storage was extremely clean! I'm glad I chose them!!! Thank you so much!!!

anthony V. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stay perfect!

Ashley C. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Ethel W. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't see where improvement is needed at this time. Customer service is great and the equipment was nice and clean.

nidal j. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm really sorry to say that just never and ever I'm going to rent truck from the location at new Florissant ant hay67 cuz tow time they try to still my mony cuz I was using credit card after when I goo back they said we are sorry we do mistake

Kim N. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service representative was rude. The van smelled like marajuana and the rental agent just said "Well you are in North County, what would you expect"

TENISHA N on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked the special I got for my storage unit and the gentleman who assisted me was more than friendly and very accommodating. I`m happy I chose uhaul storage!

ShaNeir H. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and easy to talk to. They made me feel appreciated for doing business at this location! Im very big on customer service too. Great doing business with you!

ray b. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Jeff was GREAT to work with. He was helpful, accommodating and friendly, which is sometimes hard to find in today's business.

Charles M. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I used to work for uhaul in university city under Julius mc well and after they took his position from manager I just quit and then I had a misunderstanding with amanager I just said forget it the whites get e everything I need not to say more!!!!!!!!!!

LISA r. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have NO complaints, therefore I have no recommendations for improvement. I want to let all of your customers know the guys working at this location give EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! They are very thorough with estimating mileage and the size truck needed for your move....KUDOS!!!

Wayne L. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Service and help!

DOYLE M on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Their fee on my card were charged and taken twice

terry s. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

dropped off at Lusher Address. 2nd time used and will use again

stephanie d. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rental that I booked was not available to me when I went to pick up. I was given a smaller vehicle a 14 foot versus the 26 foot. The location manager did accommodate me by giving me a discount. The move did cost me two trips which i was trying avoid but it was fine otherwise.

Kelly S. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charles was awesome, very helpful and informative. No surprises when I received the final bill!

NEW BEGINNING R on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It fit my needs

JULIUS G. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not send anyone to u Haul in any location bad business practices 0 understanding when it comes to customersthey take monies that's not do to them and they don't give refunds beware they have a clause in the contract that allows them to keep your money should you accidentally put more gas then you intended so they keep your money and do not refunded called corporate they were just as nasty as management at the lusher location so read your contract before signing I would never ever rent from them again.....

VICTOR W on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage units need to be were birds and outside elements do not damage your items.

ROBERT D on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Jamie b on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Super fast shipping. Jeff is awesome and was great to work with. This is my 2nd time using this location, will continue to use them when needed.

MOURICE G on 2/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mice destroyed my tv and my food I had in your facility!!!!!

MOURICE G on 2/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mice destroyed my tv and my food I had in your facility!!!!!

CHARLES S on 10/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, hard working, service orientated staff. Refreshing experience overall.

SHASENECA M on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great! keep up the good work.

SHASENECA M on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great! The workers were awesome! Loved everything about my visit. Thanks a lot!

CHRISTINE N on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always so welcoming and friendly! They knew who I was even though I didn`t come in very often, and that made me feel so valued as a customer!

STEVE L on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service always at this location.

STEVE L on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean Facility. Friendly Staff. Definitely Recommend.

EBONY H on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from Patrick and manager om site. Very courteous and professional. They made my experience convenient and comfortable.

CHRISTIAN W on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful,friendly and accomodating. If ever I need storage again,Ill choose U haul.

FATIMA K on 6/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

someone in the storage unit had bugs and they came over to my unit I had to purchase boxes to repack my things on the parking lot of the facility

JAMES R on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do a lot of moving this is the BEST I`ve been used

JAMES R on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do a lot of moving this is the BEST I`ve been used

DORIAN D on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at the U-Haul Moving Storage at Hwy 367 was amazing. The staff was professional, kind, very helpful and informative. THANK YOU!

CRYSTAL G on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Jeff was very helpful and wonderful to work with.

STEVE L on 11/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff.

JAMIE B on 11/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. My box arrived super fast! Thank you uhual

MYCA S on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would still be there, but I`m on a fix income now and I need that monthly payment back in my pocket.

GLENN M on 10/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeff and his staff exhibited very good customer service.

GARY V on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their way to help me and they treated everyone with the same dignity.

MARQUITA B on 8/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I had several issues getting the correct key to the access the storage. Once that was cleared up. Everything was great. I would recommend this facility

PATRICK H on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of professionalism displayed by all employees that I had encounters with was extremely high. Thank you for a very positive experience.

RENEE C on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mooney assisted me yesterday and so did Jeff, I left my drivers license and verified and called me back I appreciate the dutifulness and honesty.

STEVE L on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is awesome. The Manager and crew are excellent.

DARRELL M on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful

REGINA B on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mooney was tremendous.He went out of the way to assist.Besides being helpful, thanks for helping me find my keys Mr. Mooney...you`re the best.

DARRELL M on 6/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

FELICIA D on 5/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please keep up the good work we as customer truly appreciate you.......

JOSHUA P on 4/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who was working on Sunday Charles, I think was his name was extremely helpful with everything.

MARQUITA B on 2/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gentleman named Matt helped us out. This is our second time with this location. Service was great.

TERESA L on 10/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice employees, the store was nearly stocked and I would use them again if I had to

NICOLE N on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I spoke with was helpful and professional.

TORI H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My storage was cleared out, keys were returned to uhaul employee on June 30, 2012. Im still getting past due notices. The manager never calls back. It`s a frustrating hassle.

LISA B on 8/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If all Uhaul locations and their staff were as amazing as this one, I`d use U-haul more often.

JOHN B on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was there for two years and had no problems. Very helpful staff. I would do business with them again.

TRICIA S on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly accomdating staff!

JACKIE J on 11/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your room`s could be alot bigger there are storage facility`s room`s size that I have for that price R bigger there`s one down the road but I like ur service.

JERARD L on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did an awesome job of being quick and efficient when getting us into our storage unit. Probably the cleanest and most organized uhaul facility i`ve ever seen. Great Job Guys!

RICHARD A on 8/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage building was fine but the parking lot in front of the unit was littered with rivot studs. I picked up numerous rivot studs to try to avoid a flat

KRISTI C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with this U-Haul location. Cera was very helpful and patient and she`s the reason i will do business with them again. :

LORENZO S on 4/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an enjoyable experience.

BRITTAINY G on 4/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an account with U- Haul for almost 2 yrs,each time I had a situation Jeff got right on it.My unit was always secure. I would recommend your location Thanks, Brittainy G.

CONNIE M on 10/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeff made it very easy. Everyone very nice,would tell a friend/family. Thanks

SCOTT L on 9/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff Keith were always very friendly and helpful. I recommend this facility for any storage needs.

SHARON W on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice a professional.

CHELISE W on 6/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked this storage company. The monthly rental fee was a little too expensive, but other than that my experience was good. Thanks.

PHOENIX H on 6/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly employee`s. When I went in they were very busy and the still took time to acknowledge me and made me feel like a person not a number.

WILLIAM K on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility before. It`s top-notch.

JOHN B on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Manager remembered me from 2 months ago. I feel confident storing my house hold goods here.

BRITTAINY G on 3/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one told me before hand that a security lock would be added so I waited til the next morning to come in, get in the gate works on the extra lock. The gate is very heavy and on an incline,

CATHERINE H on 12/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always use this U-Haul center when renting a moving van. The staff is very efficient and helpful. Equipment is always clean and dependable. Many new trucks.

MICHAEL S on 12/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch customer service and a very clean store. I watched how the staff treated other customers and it was also excellent. Every business dealing with the public could learn from this store.

JEFF L on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

WILLIAM W on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i had no problems everything went well for me.

MICHAEL S on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad was very helpful and deserves credit for return customers who came in while I was there as well as exceptional customer care.

BEVERLY B on 5/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with the facility was excellent. Staff was very cooperative when I needed to reduce the size of my storage. Always friendly and helpful.

WILLIAM W on 3/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good