U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Share |

Address

2000 W Lower Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80204

(303) 534-6072

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KEVIN D. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were truly impressed with all of the employees and the service we received at this location.

THOMAS W. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff seems really organized and efficient.

charles b. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think there's anything to improve.

SAM H. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome, rolled out the red carpet for me, and made my move easy. Highly recomend this location to my friends.

Mike S. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was excellent. The staff was great and the vehicle new and clean. But... Uhaul as a company needs some work. My experience went like this... - reserved a van at a different location - received reservation email that stated location and vehicle type (van). - received call the next day that my 14' truck was ready and no, they didn't have any vans although it stated that they had a van during reservation. Cancelled reservation. - reserved a van from a different location. Received a call the next day that they didn't have any vans although it stated on the Uhaul site that they did have vans. Cancelled reservation. - finally... this Colfax location and vans and great customer service. Uhaul, you are a huge disappointment online.

LISA M on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called to notify the office of my move out and then received a rent due notice a couple of days later. Price, location and features changed from reservation to check in. Office seems unorganized.

PETER L. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys take care of there gear! That is amazing!... Not all places do that. Equipment breaks and U-haul loses money.

CAREN G. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out attendant prompt and friendly

EDWARD S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people - very efficient pick-up and drop-off.

Lisa T. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a little understaffed that day.

scott s. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped us at the store was amazing! I think her name was Deirdra, or something. She was friendly and super helpful, fixing all of the things the call center screwed up - wrong location, bad recommendation on size, etc. Please give her a giant raise!

Lucy J. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clear directions from parking of where to go when I arrive.

PAUL N. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was lucky to have found it under the busy highway bridge.

MEGHAN T. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was not good. I slept hour on the phone since U-Haul was not able to tell me where my storage unit was first it was 40th then Federal very poor experience and a lot of wasted time.

Leslie S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They came right out to the truck to check me out and it was quick and painless.

Brent G. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Budget took my reservation then did not provide a truck. I called the UHaul location and they said that they had a truck and made a reservation for me. When I got there, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I received a clean, new truck that worked perfectly for myt move. I will be calling UHaul first and not Budget from now on.

JONATHAN S. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's in an area hard to get to. Especially during events.

April J. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've patronized that Uhaul location in the past. All the workers there are very helpful, explain everything and provide excellent customer service. I would recommend that location to friends and family. Thanks.

MAURA F. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

In short, No. I would not recommend uhual, UBox, or their subsidiary movinghelp.com for any move, ever. Unless you're a masochist. Terrible customer service all around, deceived and flat out lied to. Spend the extra money get a pod, the boxes are metal and weather-proof and the customer service was excellent. I will say, I never dealt directly with this particular location, however the entire UBox experience was terrible, and I cannot wish this experience on anyone. In concept this seemed like the best, and most logical choice. I used movinghelp.com in conjunction with UBox, so the box was to be delivered to my apartment, loaded, shipped and unloaded. The first set of movers never called me, I called them twice, and finally got a hold of them to set up a time. When they finally arrived, they proceeded to load my box and seemed friendly enough, because I was on the 8th floor I was unable to be both downstairs as well as upstairs, and apparently chose the wrong location. But we will get to that in a moment. After the box was loaded and no - not everything fit. I watched as my personal possessions were carted off. I took down the box number just in case. And then I waited. My card was never charged so I called uhaul the day after my box was supposed to ship. I was hung up on three times, transferred mid-sentence, twice to a number that just rang indefinitely and one to a young man who also hung up on me. I emailed uhaul, with no response, and live chatted with an individual who gave me an alternate number to call. I spoke with a relatively pleasant individual who said she fixed the mistake, (apparently the arrival date was entered as the ship date when I booked on the phone) and my box was shipping within 24 hours. Grateful, I hung up the phone, only to get an email stating that the box was going to arrive at the end of September instead of the agreed upon date of August 26. Frantic I called back, and she assured me that it was just a system glitch and everything was alright. Pacified, I again waited. I packed up the remaining boxes and drove across the country. Upon arriving, I realized there were no chargers for UBox to my card, and there was no shipping information on the website. With a deep breathe I sat down again to attempt to find my stuff. Again was transferred multiple times mid-sentence and disconnected on a whim. I finely spoke with a woman who, while did not hang up on us (which we considered a win) was incredibly vinegary as she explained that the box was due in next week and there was nothing she could do. She informed us in the morning we would have to call another number. Flummoxed, both by being treated so rudely and her inability to help, we hung up armed with a third number. In the morning we called again, to another woman at a shipping facility who apologized but informed us that we had called the wrong place and while she could see a ship date of the end of September (a month away!), she also co

Jordan S. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

Perry W. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to wait 35 minutes in line, but it was a Saturday. Staff very apologetic and friendly.

DAVID H. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hard to to get in and out of with large truck and trailer. Philip Eggers was very helpful.

PHILLIP E. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The professionalism displayed by the employees at this location is second to none! The service provided is far superior than any other U-Haul location I have ever dealt with.

Kevin L. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the right turn signal/blinker was burned out. other than that, positive experience! Kyle was a fantastic tech, and connected the trailer to my jeep. I didn't even have to touch a thing! keep up the good work.

CHUCK T. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience

MEGAN F on 8/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was horrible and had poor customer service skills. Some of the worst service I have ever had.

ROBYN A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like better access hours. The staff was very, very nice but long lines were a bummer.

pat g. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick & efficient service!

LANI KELIA G on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No place to park. That`s the only reason for not recommending.

Neil C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have the actual miles match what is on the van when rented, instead of saying the contract will be changed and never have it happen.

JADE B. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I spent 4 fucking days trying to find a storage location for your "rent a trailer get one month free option." Your lower colfax location that I currently have a storage unit with is the only reason I still rent from uhaul. But after this last visit and four days of bullshit resulting in a 5 by 5 unit from my 10 by 21 foot unit, and no additional units, the new Gmail bitch ing about how he was suppose to be off work an hour ago, not even to mention the 4 days i went through, the satellite facility I rent from having an overflowing toilet from two days ago still not fixed, the guy living on the second floor of this storage facility your staff has not done anything about,and no help from anybody else from uhaul. This facility is not checked on daily and is not taken cared of by the ploys of uhaul. If you will chwck my file, you will notice that a few months back some jerk off from a different location called me a dumb fucking broad, after he thought i had hung up the phone.... i asked legitamate ques tions to the gentleman. And still have been back to rent trailers from you guys but this time I'll never rent from you again. I understand shit happens and I can accommodate by a long shot, but fuck this and fuck you guys. I don't know how anybody can stay in business bc those 4 days were a nightmare. On top of the fact that nobody is on call if there is emergency here like the other night. Alarms sirens, but im sure nobody got notified of the incident considering this is a safe secure 24 hour location. Thanks!

virginia l. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think it was a bit over priced on the mileage charge. I felt ripped off in this way. I will try to find a cheaper option next time. Everything else about my experience was great and Thomas and Kyle were very helpful and explained the process very well.

SHAVON G. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a one way rental and I had nothing but problems on my move the u haul would not switch gears it stayed in 5th gear I could only accelerate to 40 mph at the same time 18 wheelers were flying past me other uhaul were flying past people were cutting me off yelling at. I had the truck for 5 days and still have not received a return call from the manager. Terrible as well as most terrifying experience. I have used uhaul in the past and have never been so disappointed with the equipment as well as management!

Jennifer J. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, it was easy to upgrade the size of the truck that morning. And I was on my way in 10 minutes from arrival.

Marc A. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys who helped me out were phenomenal!

BERNICE L. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly & helpful.. no need for improvement

RODERICK M. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1. Better, more visible office location signage 2. Crowded yard and office 3. Better, more visible pick up vs drop off yard locations

JAMES W. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Being from out of town, this place was a little frustrating to find; however, your lot guy - Phillip Eggers was truly amazing. Very friendly and efficient - hang on to that guy!

LISA E. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lot was full and had no rrom to drive around, guy who checked us in was training a new employee and did a great job, very helpful, and very friendly. you should be proud to have him as an employee.

SAM H. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know what to say, the crew at this location was amazing. Every possible question I had they answered in their introduction and they had an answer for every question. Highly recommend this location to every person who is moving.

amy s. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service reps were not informed and it took a long time to look up information or know what next steps were. I was transferred back and forth to different departments. This could have been alleviated if the online tracker was updated appropriately and had automated notifications to my email or phone. The information on the online tracker was not the same as what the customer service reps were telling me. And if there was a problem or delay in shipment/arrival I should have been notified in advance. My movers showed up and I was completely unaware that my pod was delayed 2 days. I was underwhelmed with Uhaul's processes and it could have been handled differently to ensure customer satisfaction. Also, this survey is inconclusive. For example, the question "Was the staff friendly and helpful?" there are not enough options to select the appropriate answer because I've had multiple interactions and some were helpful and some where not. I was not able to answer that in a yes/no scenario.

ALYSSA P. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys do an excellent job. I am a repeat customer and I have never been disappointed and I have reccomended them to several friends.

GARY S. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

customer service was pitiful, tried to drop off trailer 3 different places 3 days earlier than deadline before going to preferred drop off site only to find a football scrimmage and road blocked to site ,when we called customer service they could not help re-route us NEVER USE U-HAUL AGAIN !!!!!

ELISE M. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine when I picked up the van I was renting for the day. The problem occurred when I dropped off the van. The front desk was closed and I was told you leave then van in their pushing lot. When I got my receipt the next day, they had charged me $32 for gas, even though I had filled the van up to where it was before I drove it. When I called to dispute the charge, they told me they can't control what happens after you drop the van off after hours. They said if I didn't have proof that I put gas in it, they couldn't refund the charge. I didn't keep my receipt and ended up paying a total of $80 for gas. An absolute ridiculous experience.

Robert L. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everyone that I worked with seemed to be helpful, although there were two major issues with the service I was given: 1. I had paid for a dolly and this was not provided. Thomas was helpful in getting the $7 credited back to my account the same day that I requested. 2. Realizing I forgot my drivers license on the way to UHaul for pickup, I called to ask if this would be an issue and Vanessa assured me it wouldn't be. Upon arrival I worked with Vanessa to pick up the van and she asked her manager if using a passport instead of a drivers license was acceptable, for which the answer was no. In result, I had to drive back to work and then back to UHaul to complete the transaction. Vanessa could have save me a lot of time by asking her manager first. Finally Vanessa awkwardly tried to pressure me into dropping the van off the next morning instead of the same day because it would be easier for the store despite my original order indicating an 11:00pm dropoff time. Otherwise my experience was fast although the two errors would cause me not to go back again.

COREY C. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The door is a little hard to find. I tried going in the wrong entrance and just stood outside and looked a little funny. I think you should put a big sign with sparklers and shiny objects that's speckle in a dimly lit room on a foggy night. Fireworks, that are wirelessly connected to your car's gps, because every person basically has on. A phone... so, you drive under this magnificent archway, and BOOM! BANG! CA-CHAGUA...BOOOOOM!!!!and at the same time, at the end of the last !!!, your gps, in Morgan Freeman's, voice. because it is Amazing, or Tina Fey's, because I really want to meet her. It says...in the cool voice, "you have arrived." That, would make anybody,s day... 11/10. the fireworks get you the. 1, the arch, that. 99. Fireworks are stupid. Wonderful, wonderful service though. Inside the two girls were very nice and knowledgeable, and the two guys in the yard were very friendly and let me know all the info I needed. Costs, and all. And when I brought it back, I had put more gas in than when I left, he said, "were paying it forward.". Guys and Girls, I am sorry I forgot your names, but I will definitely be coming back to this location if I ever decide to move again. Highly Recommended!!

ANN M. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was impressive, especially the young man working the lot. The one who explained everything before we took off. The office staff was helpful too.

GARY C. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The fuel gauge was lower in the vehicle than the clerk marked on our receipt, but we did not notice until after we had driven away from the store We reserved a furniture dolly when I made the reservation, and when we got there we were told they didn't have any. This was a real problem. We reserved it because we NEEDED it. The UHaul workers didn't care. He just repeated "we don't have any available". Why did you take a reservation for one if you would not have it available when we picked up the truck? I would have gone to a store that had what I reserved available if I had even thought you wouldn't honor, or even care, your reservation. Upon our return the roads leading to the UHaul store were closed due to a Bronco function at the field. Why wouldn't the store workers explain we would have to use alternate roads to return the truck? They have to have known about the road closures. I will never use this store again.

JUSTIN J. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service. Very disorganized company over all. No one seemed to have any answers or solutions to the problems that were created by employees of u-haul. When we tried to speak with management about our issues they were very cavalier, and without compassion, made no effort to rectify the situation. My company will never use this service again. U-haul has lost the business of four Harley Davidson dealerships across the country and we will not be recommending their services to anyone ever.

ANTHONY D on 8/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff was difficult to talk to and generally unfriendly and unprofessional.

PATRICK D. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Phil Eggers was about the best representative I have ever dealt with at a rental truck/trailer location. Uhaul, Ryder - all of them.

EUGENE C. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

yard was overcrowded with trucks and trailers. difficult to maneuver my vehicle.

TONY M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got jacked around for 4 days now and I still don't have a receipt for the final cost for my rental I will never go back and I will tell all my friends

ANDREA T. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When we were charged the wrong location fee, they resolved it as soon as they opened up for business the next day. I got a personal call and an apology-which was great because it really wasn't their mistake.

SEBASTIAN R. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Old truck with the feeling that is going to stop working any time soon. Seatbelt won't even work right, plus extra charges compare to other location

RYAN K. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience. we did reserve furniture dollys and there were none available on the day of pick-up, so that was a little disappointing.

SALLY M. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys work hard! But arrive early to allow for long lines if you move during August!

TODD E. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i like this location and have needed to use it several times over the past 3 months. however, 24 hours after i returned the trailer, i got a phone call asking when i was going to treturn the trailer. i wonder if this location is just so busy that they need additional staff to ensure that this doesn't happen very often

MARISSA P. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phillip Eggers was amazing!! He completely transformed our UHAUL experience--from bad (pick up) to wonderful (drop off)!! He was courteous and made sure that our questions about impending costs we answered promptly and clearly!! Please give him a raise!!

LUIS M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your serivice is not only outrageously expensive but also poor. I had a reservation for 10:00 and it was some how canceled. The supervisor i called said all she could do was say sorry and that I HAD canceled when in fact i hadn't. The i only drove the truck, after hours of waiting, for about 13 miles and was charged for 14.5. It may not seem like much but its the principle. Next time im surely going with any one else except these pocker pickers.

KELLY A. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady at the front desk was so rude. Didn't care to explain anything and it was either her way or the highway. Im never renting from that place and wouldn't recommend anyone.

GILBERT Z. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great Thank You

Peter P. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with how well U-Haul's rental companies are, both at this location and at the StorQuest at 7030 S Jordan Street. I might buy stock in your company actually. ^^

Owen S. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overcharged. Contacted but have not heard back.

Gary G. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff. in and out quickly

MATTHEW A. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sun shade / visors in the vehicle were not attached and flopped around everywhere. Slight distraction while driving.

Reid J. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful.

Constance K. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here were amazing. Sam (sorry, I didn't get his last name) could not have been more helpful. thank you so much!!!!

BRENDA C. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was strange-the office was on one corner, the yard on another and parking was accross a highway-I recommend better signage. Staff was very helpful & polite. This was my first time hauling by myself, staff advised all items to check on tow dolley and car in tow. However ball nut was missing when I arrived at final destination, which caused damaged to van tailgate when unloading car in tow from tow dolley.

WIN M. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reading previous reviews before we rented our truck made us a little nervous. I have no idea what was up with these terrible reviews because we had a wonderful experience. From the moment we checked in to bringing the truck back. Very friendly staff, everything went extremely smooth. We would definitely rent again from 2000 W. Lower Colfax Ave., Denver, CO. Thanks to the staff for making this such a pleasant experience!

Andrew F. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

phone at this location almost always was busy, I needed to extend the time of use for the truck but could not contact them

Gary G. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff, efficient and pleasant

Tammie C. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rent from this location several times per month. The customer service is excellent but the organization and equipment has been horrible the last several visits.

BRAD B on 7/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The horrible customer service I experienced cannot be explained in 200 characters. If you truly want valuable feedback you would not limit the number of character to be used.

Jason M. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The woman at the counter was extrememly rude, took forever to get service, and worst of all she lied to me. I asked if I needed to fill the truck with gas and she said to me "No, don't worry about it just bring it back". Then I was charged an additional $50 for 3 gallons of gas. Unbelievable.

Pamela S. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JOHN J R. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, your customer service is impeccable after having complications with the dispatching location.

JEFFREY W. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from the check in desk to the yard.

Abby R. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience! Everything was clear and explained very carefully and thorough with me. Organized process and easy pick up and drop off. I will def use you again! Thanks.

SHERRI B. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were okay. We got a new one and he didn't know what how to check us in so we had to go into the store. It was no biggie tho! The location is very cramped and they are parked in there like sardines. But still an okay place. They were very helpful to us as we deviated on returning our items. One went here and another piece of equipment went to another location. No problems at all!!

Joe P. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You are lucky to have someone like Deanne at that location. When I returned the truck I had issues with proposed extra charges by your yard man. Deanne interceded and when I was able to give her my side of the story along with receipts I felt she used common sense and I was charged a fair and agreed upon price. When the need arises again I will use that location again.

CHARLES B. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff who took good care of us! Thank you! A+++

DOUG W. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the bill is correct. We were initially charged for 90 miles more than we drove. We called and they at first said we had driven those miles. We had, wisely, written down the mileage upon return and so had an exact number. We had to wait for a second return call and that person confirmed that we were correct. We then had to get a credit posted to our credit card. I wonder what would have happened if we had not kept our own record.

james n. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To small not wide ephnoph

RONNIE M on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and convient

LENNY P. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was very professional and swift. checked in and was off and on the road in a heart beat.

AARON B. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Report the vehicle as returned so that customers do not receive calls wondering why the return is late.

TIM G. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure you don't send out faulty equipment/trucks.

JEFF B. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman at the counter acted rude and was distracted by a fellow employee at one point. She acted bothered when I asked her to explained how the charges were going to work. Check out was a total breeze. I would use you again.

will k. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After returning my trailer, I was called multiple times accusing me of not returning the trailer. this was 3 days after the return

JOHN G. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was not clean ... lots of widshield bug kill. Everything else was excellent. Thanks!!

WILLIAM C. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars!! Very satisfied!

Rebecca S. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this site for my past move needs and by far it's the best! Staff is so helpful and friendly!! Thanks

Will V. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is super convienent, but because there were only two people working at 6pm on June 30th, the wait was unacceptably long. The staff on hand were doing their best to get through the line efficiently, but we still had to wait for over 20 minutes to pick up our van.

ERIC L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

units are 1 layer of drywall have a chicken wire ceiling.The access points are open 2the public who can walk in to the units.there is CCTV but the staff is too busy with customers to monitor.

Nicole N. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was quoted an entirely different price online when I booked my truck, versus what I was told in the store.

Greg N on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice but there were multiple failures on the procedure. We had no idea we needed a wrench to open the box, the checkout took a long time, they pulled out the wrong box, etc.

SHARON A. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the place you see going to pick up your truck from, actually rents trucks. I had a reservation at a place and they only did storage and NOT trucks. Not every uHaul location will have a truck, so call them first.

DAVE S. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While the location and equipment was great , the online service was poor, and at I would not currently pass on a good recommendation to friends or co-workers in our company. Firstly, I was quoted a mileage rate of a about 30 cents a mile, with about 150 free. The actual rate was 67 cents a mile, with no free miles. Secondly, upon arriving at the Demver airport, I phoned to check on the status of my rental and found that the rental locationi had been changed from close to the airport to downtown. I was told that the reason for the change was that the location close to the airport did not rent pickup trucks.Thus extra expense travelling to the airport and back.

Steven B. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

BB was great. This is THE place to rent a truck. steve

CHRISTINE G. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While making my reservation, I spoke with 2 representatives that were helpful and courteous. They informed me that I could call the 1-800 number to find a location that I could return the trailer to (anytime). I called the 1-800 number and spoke with an extremely rude respresentative who stated that dropping off the trailer at a location without checking in would put me at a liability if it were damaged or stolen (despite what I was told previously that that would be fine). I found his attitude not only rude but also sarcastic. We decided to then drive the trailer another 2 hours to our next destination - causing additional travel time and gas. Considering we were in an area that we were unfamiliar with, I was relying on the UHAUL staff to help guide me to a 24hr drop off location with the same amount of courtesy I had experienced before. ** All staff I spoke with in person (pick up and drop off locations) were extremely professional and I would recommend those locations. **

Bryan P. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Process was very easy and efficient, thanks.

Dustin S. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a very long wait time when I arrived. It seemed like they were very busy and probably could have benefited from having another employee working.

MELISSA W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location told me that I could return the trailer on Sunday before the close of business day. This was inaccurate and I was charged an overage fee. The folks on the regional phone line in Southern california were rude and completely unhelpful in assisting me to remedy this. They tried to insist that I was wrong and that I wasn't told I could return the trailer by close of business. They kept insisting that my contract said something else. Terrible, terrible customer service

ANTHONY D on 6/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience with customer service, sales, and individuals @ location. Unlikely to recommend U-Haul to other people because of this.

Zachary B. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible service at pickup and very efficient drop off. The iPhone check out is fantastic.

michelle m. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you

SAMANTHA G. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was great, But rates were a bit high for a trip To boulder from Denver.

Craig B. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could have been informed of gas graph on paperwork to know exact amount to replace. Not a massive deal, but put in about $7 more than I should and couldn't get a credit.

Kyle R. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, great service, great equipment. An outstanding experience all the way around! Kudos!

Nick M. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

phillip, who went over the van with me is one very attentive and very pleasant to deal with. He is a great employee. I only needed the truck for 4 hours, but the way the one way rental came out I could have used it for 2 days, and I therefor had to pay 2 days of insurance for only 4 hours of use. That's not a great system for a short term rental.

GERALD M. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phil was a great guy, and very helpful.

James H. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of the employees when I picked up and returned were fantastic. Great people, friendly, considerate, asked all the right questions and made sure I had the right truck for the right amount of time. I will always use this location if the people are the same. Thanks.

Colleen M. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a little tough to figure out where to find the office and where to park my car when I got there. Also, pulling the truck into that teeny-tiny lot was a bit tough when you're not used to driving those.... Probably nothing that can change, but it was tough.

Aaron S. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and polite...Thanks!

TIM K. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice inside the shop. Guys were friendly and helpful.

tom d. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was terrific. I highly recommend Uhaul and the lower colfax team.

ABRAHAM W. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Equipment was ready on time and check in was quick and easy.

LISA W. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one could explain why my reservation could not be fulfilled at the location that was less than a mile from my house. Not happy having to drive across town for a truck that was not available until late in the day.

JENNIFER P. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Lower Colfax location team were very professional, helpful and friendly. They quickly got me in a vehicle, and checked on me 24 hours later when I hadn't yet returned the vehicle. They were understanding and efficient. Highly recommended!

Adelaide G. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn’t go anywhere else to rent a truck. Our experience with you has been wonderful.

PHIL E. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at this location is top notch second to none. The environment is clean and inviting while the services provided is professionally superior. Everybody here rocks!

KAREN H. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is a poorly run UHaul location. My "secure" storage was any but secure. Anyone could enter the location and did. My storage unit was a chain cage and not a room. Someone came and used a wire cutter to open my cage from the top. My unit had antiques and obviously someone saw them and tried to enter my unit from the top. The wire was pulled back. I was very glad to get my things out of that unit! The entire setup is poorly designed with only one way to unload, so you wait for hours until the bay is open. There only one elevator, so you can wait for a long time until the elevator is brought back downstairs. Altogether, it was a poor experience.

YOLANDA F on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the customer service

Justine L. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just moved from st Pete to Denver. I was sceptical about using uhaul since I have a absolutely horrible experience with the location at the uhaul tropicana field in st Petersburg fl. There, I asked to get a hitch installed before I drove the car across country. They ended up crashing my car on the lift. It was a nightmare that I still can't shake. Either way, the location in Denver was the complete opposite. Staff was VERY helpful and friendly. Service and wait time was excellent! This location is the bees knees! The one is st Pete should be shut down as reviews and experiences show the place is either cursed or deliberately hire incompetent workers who enjoy making people cry.

TREVOR F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. My only annoyance (other than driving a 14 foot truck) was that a dolly comes with the Uhaul, but you have to pay to use it. I had my own dollies, but there was still a huge dolly in the truck taking up a bunch of space. Kind of annoying.

cynthia r. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a box truck, but when we picked it up we got a van which caused us the need to make multiple trips.

AMANDA J. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and our experience easy for us to accomplish our days work in record time. You will be our first choice for all moves in the future.

Jonathan G. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cotter pin, which held the bolt securing the trailer hitch either broke or was not properly installed. The trailer came apart from my vehicle and crashed into the rear of vehicle causing damage. Thank goodness it didn't happen on the highway, but after my drive to North Carolina....

Kelly W. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was fantastic when I came in on Tue 6/3. I got in line at the office just after a very upset, frustrated customer (confused about locations/reservations/call center) and the staff handled the situation with extreme patience, even when the customer started to yell and cuss. They were very professional. I will definitely come back to this location.

MARIA T. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process between getting to the location to driving out in my truck was fast and easy. The truck worked very well. I dropped my cell phone between seats in the truck. When I returned to the location looking for it, the employee helping me was very kind and efficient.

TERRY B. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the e-series van was uncomfterable to drive/'seat to close/ belt to tight/ no leg room/ will not rent another one ever

TITO G. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish you had more employees like Phillip. All Uhauls should have people like Phillip.

Robert K. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with the computer system which caused a significant delay in me getting checked out. The employees were helpful and patient but it was still very inconvenient and sounded like it was an issue with electronics outside of the control of the local branch.

gerry w. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 2 people who checked me in and out were both excellent.

MONTGOMERY K. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This crew is probably the best U-Haul crew I've ever encountered. Bravo for the team spirit there. Such good people, beyond professional.

GIOIA C. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their way to be helpful and prompt. Much appreciated!!

John A. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will switch over to the East Mulberry site. The drop off is hard to find, and operates out of a small 24 foot cargo container. But the two fellows working were efficient, courteous, and helpful.

SYDNEY B. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Costumer service was awful. Two customer service representatives were very rude to me and hung up on me. I don't think I will go here again

KATERI C. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you to Amanda Trujillo -we called several times to ask questions and she was patient and helpful even though it was clear she was very busy. The equipment was super clean and worked perfectly for our needs!

Michelle N. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

awesome !!!! thanks for quick and friendly service.

SAUNDRA L. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I looked up the U-Haul on line it showed me and address and a local phone #. When I spoke to the person and reserved the equipment, I was never told that the equipment was at a different location. When my husband went to the location that I thought was the correct place the person there told him that they won't take Walk-ins until Monday. My husband explained that he had a reservation & was told that it's not at this location. When he asked if they would call to find out where the dolly was located they said no that I will have to call Corporate to find out where it is.(Lack of Customer Service). Once my husband went to the location that had the dolly he was told that he must return the dolly by 11:15 PM and that the gate is left open so if someone comes in the lot and takes it after we drop it off that we are still liable for the equipment. We dropped the dolly off around 10 PM and placed the paperwork in the box as instructed. I received a call the next day from a person asking when I was going to return the equipment. I explained that we dropped it off so she said that they hadn't check the yard. I believe that should have been done before contacting me. This is the first time that I had used U-Haul and was very frustrated with the experience all the way through.

Josh R. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The track kept getting stuck on the door to the tailor.

Ozell M. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cash exchanges are a bit interesting...no cash register and barely a means to make change. All in all customer service is pleasant.

HEIDI G on 5/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Issues from the start. Hours posted were incorrect. Wasn`t notified to changes or sent an access card. Couldn`t get staff on the phone and they were rude and uncooperative.

Logan T. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, friendly staff. An easy process to reserve, pickup, and return the truck!

Richard R. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location easy to find, looked professional

MARC W. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your representative Phillip Eggert was exceptional!!!! I don't think I have ever been treated so nicely at u haul. Keep hiring people like Mr. Eggert.

CHRISTIE B on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, I used to chain link unit, was able to pack it to the top and fit more than a regular unit.

JAMES C on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No longer anyone at front office to help. New key card access is not user friendly! Items are piling up in main hallways as no one is there to maintain. Cost is high. I would no longer recommend.

JERILYN W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

MIKI W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no communication regarding the switch to the remote location as I required staff assistance

JOHN P on 5/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wanted 24 hour access and to drop off a truck on site. I got neither. My storage unit`s 2 miles away, only accessible until 5 pm. No parking for an hour. Terrible experience.

MARK S on 5/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation on-line only to find out that there was many additional charges. Mandatory insurance, after hours charge of $10!, and you have to have a certain lock. additional 30%

KATIE D on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n

LAURA S on 4/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The UBox took 10 days longer than expected and my movers had to go to the Uhaul location three times in order for it to be ready. Uhaul gave movers an incorrect location.

NATIONAL C on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

!!!!

COLLEEN K on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Besides the fact that the trucks get bad gas mileage, everything else about U Haul is top notch. Will definitely use them for my next move.

BRENDA S on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!

DANNY P on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason was excellent. Staff was on point and friendly, I will certainly let me friends in the area know this is the Uhaul to go to! Great staff all around.

KAREN C on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the site always clean, easy access. The only thing is that railing on the loading dock is completely in the WAY! it prevents easy rolling of items onto a truck.

DIANE L on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful until the day I moved out. She followed us around, citing rules and regulations. Then we could not find her anywhere after we finished.

CRAIG R on 2/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First off, the problem with my UBox were caused by the location it was shipped from in NH, so not this location`s fault.

JUDI J on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my things were secure and once I forgot to lock my unit. Uhaul let me know and also watched everything until I could come to lock it properly..

ADAM H on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager Jason was very helpful

GABRIELLE P on 1/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Renting here was just tops.

SETH N on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff at this facility. They offered to back my rental truck into the narrow loading bay.

CRISSY H on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with the Uhaul store on W. Lower Colfax was superb. Jason and his team were extremely helpful. The ubox delivery time-frame: not so good. But I realize out of the Uhaul stores control.

GREG D on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even in the snow and cold the lady working in the lot was cheerful and friendly. makes a big difference :

ROBIN R on 1/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Front desk nice and helpful but did not seem to understand or be able to access their own systems. More training needed.

STEVEN C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every staff person was helpful and courteous. The facility, including the bathrooms, was always clean. I was extremely pleased.

SEAN F on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Roof leaks appear to be a concer

CHRISTIE B on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

CHARLES K on 12/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, with helpful staff, and easy access by loading dock and elevators. There`s always plenty of carts available for use.

STEVEN C on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful. I wish I could remember the young lady`s name, because she couldn`t have been more friendly and helpful. Thank you!

ZACHARY W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to have gotten storage unit I had requested at a cheaper rate and was confirmed 2 times. Also was supposed to be a first floor unit. Ended up on 2nd floor.

PAM H on 12/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies and gentlemen are always super nice and efficient!

EDWARD K on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amanda and Erica were very friendly and accommodating. They always had a smile and positive persona.

GENE M on 11/17/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You didn`t let me know that the 2 box trailer I rented at mile high was not a standard elsewhere. This resulted in serious heartburn and major problems the day of my move.

SHELA S on 11/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

From the beginning, the reservations were not good. I was placed in a very dark corner of the facility, and treated rudely by the staff.

KHADIJA Q on 11/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the girl who works there is lazy sitting there with fake long nails and has no customer service. When you ask here any question, she is slow to respond and acts like we are bothering her privacy.

MATTHEW S on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

THOMAS H on 10/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access was good, I only needed the smallest unit, but it does have a beam in the ceiling that makes load in a bit of a challenge when stacking

LATNWA W on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful when I moved in and out of the facility. Great customer service.

CASEY E on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

courteous

AARON N on 10/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

CHRISTOPHER T on 10/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our storage unit was right by the loading dock, so it was damaged from the outside from trucks backing into our unit, pushing the door in about 4 inches and dented the wall as well.

JOEY D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cannot keep my disdain for my uhaul experience in under 200 words. 10`x10` storage unit with a 5` tall door?? GENIUS AT IT`S FINEST

EDWARD K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amanda and her sister were very accommodating. I do not believe that I was told that I would have to return the truck and car hauler to a different location. Very inconvenient and inconsiderate.

CHANCE L on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, would use again

KATHY D on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accomodating and understanding to my incraesing needs

KERRY M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. The load and unload area was on the street, and if traffic was bad, would have created an issue. Was sent to Lakewood to drop off trailer.

JOAN B on 8/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the facility in every way. Thanks

GABRIEL R on 8/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was unable to close my account because I missed it by a day. So I was charged for an extra month and unable to close the account until paid.

HALIE N on 8/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was ok. Nothing more than I expected. Wish there were rat traps in the unit

BETH M on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the Ubox and all the different options provided for moving it and storage. Thank you!

NATHAN B on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door and latches should have been in better condition

CHELSEA S on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving can be stressful, but my experience at the 2000 W Lower Colfax storage unit was not. Please recognize the staff for their excellent service and well-maintained facility.

JOSHUA B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associates were friendly and helpful, particularly in the shipping yard. She helped with directions, explained the unpacking process well, and shared a laugh. Thanks.

DANIEL S on 8/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was very unhelpful and seemingly disengaged.

DAVID A on 8/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This particular location is great. The Uhaul shipping experience, however, was really bad. Need more communication with customers and hold your shippers accountable to delivery timelines.

JESSICA A on 8/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Elevator was broken upon moving in. 24 hour access is preferred. Also, the rent went up within 2 months of use coincidence or not, it was an unpleasant surprise.

BETH M on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and helpful. Thank you!

JESSICA M on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called a day beforehand to have my Ubox ready. I showed up early to make sure my ubox was ready for the movers to unload. It took 45 minutes to get my ubox down.

JON F on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Extended hours would be helpful, and having them without needing to request in advance is preferred. I understand the security concern, though this is beneficial.

JOAN C on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and extremely helpful. It`s the online booking that I had a problem with.

GREG G on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional staff. A great experience and will use again if I ever move again.

LISA B on 7/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There are two locations called Mile High Station and they don`t currently have 24-hour access. These issues were not resolved to my satisfaction.

ALLISON W on 7/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience but the hours were inconvienent for the facility being downtown Denver

ERIC B on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LARKIN T on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box arrived a week past the estimated day for no apparent reason with many of its contents crushed or damaged or inexplicably dirty. Never again.

ADREA M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nicely run storage facility. The staff was always very helpful. A special thank you to Erica who helped me and went over and above expectations on my moving day.

CHELSEA S on 6/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! The only critique I have is that the unloading area was very difficult to back into with a trailer due to location of the door and set up of the surrounding area.

KEITH B on 6/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved 10x10 arrived with stuff to see it was split into two separate units, one with a huge pole going through it and chicken wire for a roof. SONYA didn`t care and was rude

CHRISTINE H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to get a free mth but was given a 7x10 for a 20’ truck which would not fit everything so had to rent a 2nd unit. They didn’t have my reservation-U-Haul and this place don’t communicate.

RICHARD G on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice clean well-lit facility. a little hard to get to, but that`s not a big deal.

KHOA T on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly, great service!

WAYNE D on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

KENDALL P on 6/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Elevator out for 2 weeks,couldnt move out.No word from mgr after 2 staff said he would call.Locked out of our space for nonpayment,mgr gave us an extra week for free bc of elevator.Headaches.

TRACI H on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The extended hours should not cost extra. The manager, sam gray, is friendly, helpful, and accomodating.

JOSEPH W on 6/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will NEVER use U Haul again and will tell as many people as humanly possible about how you treat your clients.

ELIZABETH F on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpful staff!

JOSEPH B on 5/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

KEITH C on 5/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only issue was the fact that I has to call multiple times for a smaller unit, which was never available. Please implement a waiting list at your facility. Thanks, Keith

KAREN F on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Impressive customer service from all I dealt with. Thank you.

AMY S on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was painless and very affordable.

MEGHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a terrible experience with Uhaul in Chicago but the employees at Denver/colfax renewed my faith in Uhaul as a business. Efficient and knowledgeable.

TIFFANY A on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your staff certainly assisted in turning around an awful expirence the uhual customer service provided.the mis-information of the service providers caused my move to extend to a second day.

REBECCA A on 4/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great

KATHRYN L on 4/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never again. while some staff were friendly, few returned calls, promised actions rarely done. some staff very rude. ubox o-due, left hand never kenw what right was doing. altogether awful.

SANJEEV C on 4/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is great!

COURTNEY G on 4/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Told my 1 bdrm apt w/20-30 boxes would fit in 1 ubox. 10 boxes left. Man retrieving lost control: rolled before hitting a car. Cust serv sd reimburse shipment, haven’t. Told 1st mos storage free, not

BLAIR F on 4/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

LISA L on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was very good, just wish they were open later during the week.

RACHEL J on 3/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Devon helped me select my storage unit, review my contract, and set up automatic bill pay. He was friendly and efficient.

BRYNN S on 3/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box had broken hitches

ELESHA J on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving cross country is not an easy task but the gentlemen at the Mile High Station were very helpful, respectful and professional. Thank you guys, your represent Colorado well!!!!

WILLIAM F on 2/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

HOLLY G on 1/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as explained and expected. Ours was a student move was from San Diego to Denver - better than driving ourselves with a trailer!

PATRICK G on 1/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When making the reservation we were told that we would get the first month free. When we arrived we were charged over $100 for the first month.

SANDRA L on 1/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driver was great!

GREG C on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice polite

JOSEF R on 1/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and serviced

ANDREW E on 12/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone associated with my UHaul boxes moving me has been positive. I enjoyed working with and completing my move with everyone I dealt with.

STEVEN M on 12/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It`s absolutely ridiculous to be charged for 25 days of the months rent when the storage unit is unused by me. This should be prorated.

JENNIFER L on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, very fast service.

MICHAEL M on 12/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having to pay extra for extended hours access to my storage unit is ridiculous. And the fact that you can`t move in past 7 pm. I`m busy, don`t have time to take off a whole day to move stuff.

DAWN C on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the location is convenient, it is a problem trying to get there when the Broncos are playing. We won`t making that mistake again.

ALLISON C on 11/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendy, great follow up, clean, on time. Only complaint was being charged a tailer use. My last U-box did not require it. This was an additional fee.

DEBORAH H on 11/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the nice staff

DIANN L on 11/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

SARAH S on 11/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didnt apply my active duty military discount as they said they would.

STEPHANIE G on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and helpful, eases moving stress! Thanks!

ANDREA V on 10/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The management made the experience easy

DOUG C on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super! They were helpful and friendly.

STEVEN M on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very accommodating and helpful.

MICHAEL B on 9/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They worked quickly to get me on the road.

NOEL G on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed my experiences with Mile High Station. The only criticism would be the fairly long wait to speak with a rep. But I know how busy it can get there.

ROSE L on 9/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff and storage facility

MICHAEL B on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. I took a little longer to move everything into my storage space, and they stayed open a little late so I could finish. Very much appreciated.

ALEX B on 9/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive and would have appreciated longer hours open.

KATHLEEN K on 9/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed when the facility closed early at 3PM on Sunday, when it was clearly posted in at least two places that it was open until 5.

KRISTINE R on 9/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit was difficult to get to. The elevator was broken when I had to move out and didn`t find out until I got there. Staircases are very narrow. staff very helpful and willing to accomodate

DANIEL M on 9/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had some frustrating problems with the freight elevator not working properly. I reported the problems to the manager.

TRISHA C on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went as I expected. I was very satisfied.

DENNIS B on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Central phone service not wholly accurate. Or at least consistent with this location`s practices.

JOHN C on 8/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service Will return again

ROBERT E on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Definitely would do business again.

JOSH L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Made reservations - was told wrong address - Directed to proper facility - assigned unit but wasnt made aware that they were closing in 3 hrs - told 30 min before closing that they were closing

PAUL D on 8/13/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Great price. The place needs smoother floors for the carts. Some asshole decided to paint the interior with a paint sprayer. All my stuff was covered with a layer of smelly paint dust.

STEPHANIE R on 8/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sonia was great, thanx sonia for all your help!!!!!

EVAN A on 8/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst experience I`ve ever had with a company. Not just this particular location, the customer service was dreadful as well. I will never recommend nor use U-Haul storage again.

MATTHEW G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a car tow trailer in Illinois, dropped it off in Denver and rented a storage unit. The whole process was a great experience

KRISTEN G on 8/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The boxes were smaller than advertised and the door of one of my boxes fell completely off.

MELISSA B on 8/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got a free month with our trailer rental and were very pleased with the storage unit! It was huge! The unit property were very clean, and the all of your staff were wonderful and friendly!

ELIZABETH T on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, I have been very disappointed in the customer service.

KRISTEN G on 7/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Each box had a different door-locking system and the door on my box completely fell off, the hinge came off of the door and we had to screw it into place.

CHRISTIAN T on 7/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe extend the office hours opened to access boxes

TERI H on 7/19/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The level of service is poor. My experience is that it takes a long time to purchase anything. I would not recommend this uhaul store.

AMY C on 7/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation allowed me to schedule delivery of my UBox however after calling I discovered the box could not be delivered it had to be picked up.

ROBYN B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful! Storage areas are very clean-location was very convenient for us.

TIFFANY V on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints! Very clean and very friendly staff!

RYAN F on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First time renting a storage unit. Would like to see bi-weekly rates. I only needed it for a week but paid for a month. Great space nice facility!

ASHLIN C. C on 6/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extended weekend hours would have been more convenient, on occasion.

LORRY W on 6/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sam was efficient, thorough, and professional yet compassionate....was very impressed. This will be the only location I work with.

DARA W on 6/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was always helpful and pleasant

JON G on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The small staff was sometimes overloaded when things got busy it was busy both when I dropped off and picked up my stuff from the unit. Getting boxes in and out was inconvenient if it was crowded.

URI T on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peggy was amazing hitching my ubox. The staff at the counter were also wonderful.

MICAL G on 5/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In my time of need they where to help me

JEFF Z on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything was great until it came time for transaction. The cashier messed up 3 times and then asked me to come back later to fix it.

CARLA W on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL employees ROCKED!!!

KAREN L on 4/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sense of customer service.

NANCY S on 4/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY HARD TO FIND LOC. Called for directions got Cust Care Cntr-NO HELP. After hours access card took 30 mins to program. BAD EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND other than a kind/patient on-site staff.

CARLA W on 4/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!!

NICCOLE M on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I tried to write what went wrong but apparantly I cannot. I will never recommend U-haul to friends and will never use it again!

SAM G on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You would be cray to store any where else!

CHARLES G on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff!!!!!

JENNY C on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service, nice bathrooms. Storage unit was just barely big enough and I wasn`t sure how to access it 24hrs a day, even though it said I was supposed to be able to, but overall, a good experience.

AARON F on 2/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wall in unit is crumbling covering all my items in dust. Storage area was always freezing. Holes in concrete floor made moving difficult.

SARAH G on 2/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the refinishing of the floors during my lease left my belongings covered in saw dust and smelling like varnish.

JOHN P on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service!

CATHRYN M on 2/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was not very well temperature controlled and it is not in a good location.

KEITH C on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

New guy needs more training.

CINDY R on 1/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul and U-Box were great in helping me move my box from Boston, to Knoxville, then to Denver. The timing was excellent and I couldn`t have asked for better service.

ERIN ELIZABETH H on 1/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My favorite feature is the automated billing to my credit card. I do not live in the same state so this easy solution gave me piece of mind my property would be secure.

CAROLYN C on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

both uhaul facilities in california and denver were great

PETER C on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt and the moving experience was pleasant.

CHARLA J on 12/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly staff. Access to doors and loading areas was awkward and not terrific but for location it was decent.

DANIEL B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues

PAIGE T on 12/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit on the first floor. There was a mesh ceiling over unit. My belongings had a large amount of dust soot over them. Thats my only complaint in entire rental experience.

JOAN B on 12/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. I rented a storage unit and it was all very easy and the unit is exactly what I need.

MICHELLE B on 11/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was broken furniture left in the Ubox when I arrived!

ALBERT W on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are outstanding!

MARC S F on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Al around, a very positive experience. The guys behind the counter were friendly, engaging, and competent. Great job, U-Haul!

NICHOLAS H on 11/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely everyone at the mile high station u-haul facility was incredibly helpful. Particularly, Sam, Sam, Ron, and Gaby were wonderful to work with

RYAN D on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had several items damaged during transit. Glass would make sense, but when two 600 pound ratchet straps isn`t enough to hold things in place, that involved some rough jolting.

JASON D on 10/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after making a 1st floor storage unit reservation, when we arrived we were given a 2nd floor spot. many extra hours were spent just loading/unloading. very disappointed.

JAMES D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only displeasure is that the CSA`s don`t know how much storage space is needed approx to unload a certain sized truck. I was told 1 size locker for a 17foot truck, but it took 2 lockers.

MIKE S on 10/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Floor could be a bit cleaner, but overall in good shape. The free month with a one-way rental is a great deal.

LAURA P on 9/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly, but was disappointed that although the unit was listed as climate controlled it was still over 90 degrees during the summer

MEGAN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a really good experience en general

CYNTHIA S on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Associate were absolutely wonderful but the facility is difficult and unsafe to access. Only one loading area. The elevator can only be used by one party at a time. Stairs were horrid.

PARALEE W on 9/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Went in upset with service and left very happy customers thanks to professional and fast attention from managers. Wish I could write more than 200 characters.

KIM W on 9/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The cleaning lady had the key to my storage unit, so that took another half hour. The moving crew paid by the hour, and I, just waited.

JEFFREY Z on 9/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gut

LAURA P on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful and the location was secure. However the climate controlled second floor was still over 90 degrees in August.

ERIN L on 8/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking for loading and unloading is inadequate...you basically have to use one lane of a 4 lane undivided road to unload a truck.

STACEY B on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very convenient location and the storage area was nice and clean.

NEIL W on 7/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My distaste for uhaul goes far beyond what can be expressed in 200 characters. Staff generally as helpful as they can be, just start ANSWERING YOUR PHONE!

PAUL L on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue was that the storage unit was very hot in the summer and very cold in the winter, however the staff was execellent!

JENN S on 6/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good, friendly

KEVIN V on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience

ASHLIN C. C on 6/5/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

decent service

MELISSA M on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed to be very well maintained, even though it is a very old building. Carts were always available to use. The only complaint was that my unit was far away from where I parked my car.

BRADLY K on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service provided by Mile High Station. Very professional.

SHERM T on 6/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They could not find my reservation, Did not have the size storage area i reserved, told me my one way truck rental was illegal. Mr. Little was the main poc.

TINA J on 5/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and the people were always very helpful

BERNARD B on 5/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very helpful and pleasant.

MATTHEW M on 5/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great, fast and efficient

MELISSA M on 5/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful as soon as we pulled in. He showed us around so there was no confusion!

JAMES D on 5/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facilities is greatly under staffed. The manager, only one on duty, was swamped.17foot truck full, was poorly given. I`ve used U-Haul a lot in the past, but this was not a good experience.

MATTHEW M on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was friendly and they received the trailer drop-off promptly.

MISTY D on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

ALEXIS E on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous staff. Storage units expensive for size but convenient to have vehicle rental and storage in one location.

STEVE K on 3/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Everyone was helpful. We had a mix up on one of our U-Boxes the delivery people straightened it out right away.

LISA W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the gentlemen were friendly and helpful. your systems computer take way too long though.

JONATHAN F on 2/23/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very good albeit slow service, especially in comparison to most UHaul facilities.

JENNIFER M on 2/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. Clean, nice facility.

JONATHAN F on 2/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff is slow, distracted, and inefficient.

CHRISTINA A on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always very helpful when I had any questions.

TIM H on 1/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of the staff was helpful and the only trouble I encountered was avoiding Bronco`s traffic on Sunday.

KEITH B on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees in the mile high station were very accommodating and courteous. I enjoyed working with them. I also liked the no hassle contract with Uhaul.

GREGG H on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was easily accessable, and you have plenty of tools needed to make storage easier.

DEBORAH H on 12/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was actually excellent.

RACHEL U on 12/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people to deal with. Clean unit and easy to get to. thanks rachael

MICHAEL B on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We wished we knew in advance that we`d have to buy a circular lock and would not be able to use the one we had. Samuel was very helpful with the check-in process, though.

JUSTIN O on 11/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was extremely helpful and everybody there was very personable

RYAN T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Requiring customers to use a specific type of lock on their storage unit, one that you sell for roughly 25% above market price, has encouraged me to use one of your competitors in the future.

MISTY D on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was wonderful to work with and very nice!

MILTON G on 10/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION. GOOD COOPERATION FROM STAFF, ONLY ISSUE WAS ONLY ONE ENTRANCE FOR ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS TO UCE. BUT MOT BAD

BILL O on 9/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron Pedersen does a great job with this facility - always willing to assist to make the task as pleasent as possible.

ERICA P on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was extremely pleasant. The customer service was superb!

RENEE V on 8/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am sorry but my experience with UHaul, at every level, was very poor. My reservation was changed, my hitch installed incorrectly - and more. Peace. Renee Valentine

JASON C on 8/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The build was awful, the floors are cracked and makes it impossible to us crates to move your stuff. I would not rent there again for that reason! Staff is great though...

RACHEL F on 8/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ronald the manager was helpful, patient and kind. It really couldn`t have gone any smoother! Moving is such a stressful time and U haul certainly made it easy!

CHRIS B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron, You and your staff were great. I will recommend your Storage Facility to anyone looking for storage.

MACKENZIE D on 8/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am having a great experience at this uhaul location. The dock is open everytime I need to get into my unit and the Assistant Manger Ryan helped me get everthing set up in a breeze. Thx again guys!

DANA R on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It seems a bit dirty and the rafters above are covered with dirt. If I were going to stay longer than 1 month I would probably move.

CRAIG N on 7/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

JUSTIN R on 7/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon checking in we were ignored for almost 40 min. People were rude and unhelpful. It took longer then an hour to get into a locker.

MEREDITH B on 7/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

JOE B on 7/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The door to my unit was broke anyone could have broke in and asked every time I was there to have it fixed. It never was.

SETH Y on 6/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ramp on level two might pose a safety hazard to `weaker` customers and there was dust on the ceiling. However, nice facility, and nice/helpful staff.

CRAIG N on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic staff. Friendly and attentive.

LEAH M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please STOP emailing me and sending mail to the addresses I registered when renting trailers/vans/storage. VERY ANNOYING!!!

VICTORIA W on 6/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is wonderful!

VICTORIA L on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is the best! So helpful and friendly even when its busy.

VICTORIA W on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man working behind the desk was very helpful. He took the time to show me 3 different sized storage units.

KIMBERLY P on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

COLIN V on 3/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy and the guy was very helpful.

JIMMY O on 3/6/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. The manager was nice, however the rest of the staff should not deal with the public.

LAUREN H on 3/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed by everything, especially the staff.

DAVID A on 2/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to get to.

DAVID A on 2/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and the store well managed.

DAWN G on 1/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron Pederson is an excellent manager. I would recommend this facility based on his character alone not to mention how well he maintains the place.

JIMMY O on 1/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience

VICTORIA L on 11/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful!

SUBASH N on 9/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real nice,friendly and helpful people..

JERRY S on 9/21/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I only rate it average because it is understaffed. Other than obvious staffing and phone issues, the staff there was awsome! Way overworked and underpaid I am sure.

PAT S on 9/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was there for 2 hours making arrangements and getting wrong keys- had to back again. They tried hard, but the new computer system was difficult for them to work with.

RAYMOND B on 9/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good

TARA D on 9/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron and Robert provided excellent customer service. Thanks for all your help. Uhaul should be proud to have these outstanding employees working in their stores.

BRUCE F on 7/21/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Problem getting access during busy truck rental hrs. We vacated 4 days into the new month but no proration was available. Access to storage only during limited operating hours.

JEFFERY M on 6/29/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is a line everytime I go and only one person working the counter. I will never use this facility again due to the excessive wait.

MEKO L on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the fact that there were pull carts to help me transfer my things to my storage.

TIMOTHY C on 5/12/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was reasonably helpful and friendly. I was however irritated by a few of Uhaul`s practices and policies. Feel free to call me if you care. 200 char limit is not helpful.

CHRISTIANA N on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience - helpful staff and nice facility. Thanks!

JERRY O on 4/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don was great to work with, great experience.

AMANDA S on 4/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly, helpful and did everything they could to make the experience seamless!

JERRY O on 4/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well maintained facility.