U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Share |

Address

2000 W Lower Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80204

(303) 534-6072

(@ Zuni North of 14th St)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KIM T. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything and everyone was awesome!

Doug R. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job getting us hooked up and ready to go. Thank you.

CHRIS R. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer service folks working at the desk. When I can I'll use this location going forward.

JEFF B. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were very helpful in explaining the equipment!

LUIS T. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul ever..glad to see a girl on the team showing her stuff and working well

CHRISTOPHER B. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a storage unit from them. First the reservation didn't go through. Then the access card for the building didn't work, when I called to get a code the guy said they knew it wasn't working. Since the storage unit was off site there was no staff present to help. They never answer the direct line so you have to have the answering service send them a message. When I finally got in the locker they rented me had locks on it. No one would return my call. I just had to take another locker. When I drove back to the rental office they told me I would have to move my stuff. I told the since it was their mistake they could fix it. The service was horrible.

ASHLEY M on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security card access was broken. I would imagine the use of a general access code reduces the overall security of the site.

LAWRENCE K. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Owner stated the trailer was not returned the day before. There were two on the lot which he stated had flat tires though they looked fine. Finally we pointed out that there were about 50 uncovered trailers sitting on the lot with the same comparable tires. After some arguing, he switched out a tire and we left with a functional trailer. Felt like the $30 rental fee was not worth his time. Will not go back.

KAITLYN C. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees responded to my reservation request very fast and they were very friendly at the pick up location! Great service.

MICHELLE D. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very unhappy with UHAUL. First was told truck would not be ready when I was to pick up (even though I rented extra help through Uhaul's website at 10 am to move and was told truck not ready until 4:45 pm? Unbelievable! Then I spoke to Manager and was told that I would receive a 20" ft truck which I reserved at 9 am, yet when I picked up the truck I was given a 17' truck. Not only did this cost me two trips, but also another $400 because the movers had to make two trips as well. This is the 2nd horrible experience I have had with UHAUL and I will never use them again! Sorry, but I've been burned twice now with problems with Uhaul and they have a lot to correct with customer service.

RON E. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got the most friendly, helpful service from Phil Eggers. I had a reservation for a 10' truck with Budget Truck Rental that I made two weeks prior to the 30th of June and they called me the morning of and said they did not have a truck for me and could not help me out any way shape or form. So I called U-Haul Truck rental and they said they didn't have a 10' truck available for that day. But, Phil Eggers said let's get creative and see how we can help you out. Long story short, he hooked me up with a pickup and a 5x8 trailer. That just made my day. I will never go to Budget again. U-Haul has my business from now on. Hats off to you folks.

SAMUEL H. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome store, clean, efficient. I swear I saw a unicorn graciously leap over the front entrance as I walked in.

SAM T. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location did an excellent Job getting us our rental. I was originally assigned to another location in Lakewood and waited in line for just under two hours to be told they did not have the truck for me to rent. The Lakewood location only had one person working the desk - he was working as fast as possible but they were completely understaffed. The Mile high Station was set up to take care of the customers and it was ran very efficiently. The Manager did everything he could to help improve the situation I had just been through.

RUBEN V. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location employees were great and friendly. Customer service number I called misinformed me about duration of the truck. I had to downgrade to a van. Overall good experience

Daniel M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you U-Haul.. They treated me with respect, and were very professional.....

GINGER M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and we were on our way in a short amount of time - very efficient.

PAMELA F. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service, easy in and out.

JEFFREY P. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly staff.

Calli P. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and employees!

ross a. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe be more specific with charges. I feel that 40$ for an hour and 13 miles of travel is a little extreme, personally.

ADAM W. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cabin of the truck was dirty. Amongst other things, had an old orange in the glove box. Also when I called to reserve the truck someone told me that I couldn't specify a location or even area within my city that if like to pick he truck up from. This location was 10 miles from my home, and multiple were closer. Not the fault of this location, more so whomever I spoke with to make the reservation. This location felt bad so made it up to me by extending the alotted miles for the trip.

PHILLIP E. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot believe the quality of services this place has provided me. Check out and check in was quick and efficient. I will use no other U-Haul location because the employees here are efficient, speedy and funny. Thank You U-Haul for your great equipment and knowing how to treat a customer.

TRAVIS S. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

try not to book someone in 2 locations with 2 different trucks and then not being able to successfully fo fill there reservation.

JUSTIN M. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and reliable vehicle!

CLAUS B. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So easy to return the trailer. In and out in minutes. Thanks.

CASSANDRA W on 6/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Suggest better 1800uhaul customer service! Shouldn`t be acceptable to double bill then pass customer on to rude rep who told me to keep calling back after I`ve already called multiple times.

REBECCA B on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chazz went above and beyond to find us the next size up storage unit.. Cassandra was extremely patient with me on the phone as I had to change my reservation twice ..

EDWIN C. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was very surprised at how great an experience I had. It's not the norm at other locations.

GARRETT G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I rented the Uhal they told me I could only rent it for one day, but because I rented it at 6:30 at night then they would charge me for two days rental if I returned it at the same time I rented it. So I decided to keep it longer then they called twice a day and telling me I have to bring it back so that they could rent it. Guess What? Its being rented, by me!! I will pay for the extra days stop calling me!!!!

GENE G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service all the . Phil and Sam very helpful!

BRIAN S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul at Mile High was great. They were friendly and quick. They also let me keep the truck for a few extra hours.

KEVIN Z. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People very nice at drop off point and helpful. Like the new trucks

MATTHEW R. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were really nice, and Picking up and dropping off the truck couldn't have been easier

MIKE T. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew is personable and provide excellent service. Anytime I need a truck, I try to rent from this location. Kudos to a job well done!

ROBERT C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First was told gas was low, went and filled to contract line then was still charged more?? Received a phone call yesterday asking where the car dolly was and I told them it was attached to the truck I returned was treated like " ok, we're gonna have to check that out". Hmmmm no return call saying it was resolved but got an Email saying my balance was $0.00. Not great business.

JOSHUA T. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Services, was a big help and overall nice guy

Hugh G. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From pick up to drop off the service was outstanding!

JONATHAN B on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only concern! At the 3425 Lipan street storage unit.. Was not able to access accordingly. Sale clerk at U-Haul replace security access card, hopefully it works.. Thanks again.. U-Haul!

JOHN E. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Truck was ready on-time. Truck was clean. Staff were friendly and did well explaining the details of the rental. Excellent experience. Thanks.

Thomas H. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After hours drop off.. No interaction involved. Got receipt next day at 8:15am. Lot was a bit dark, maybe more lights?

TIMOTHY C. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will never use u haul again! 97$ to use a truck for 4 hours.Seriously? I would hate to see what you would charge me if I moved across the country. You need to get back to your old mileage charge because this is rediculous.

JEFFREY M Y. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for equipment that was not given to me

WAYNE C. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was unfairly charged an extra $3 for excess mileage. I drove from this pickup location straight to our loading location then on to our destination at Canon City. The mileage allowed on the contract must be incorrect because I DID NOT incur excess mileage. I won't be spending another $300 with U-Haul again.

Ginger B. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The emails I received about the reservation did not include mention of my pick-up and drop-off locations, even after I chose them specifically by "Checking In" ahead of time. I had to call to confirm them.

CYNTHIA K. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!!

MELISSA S. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After such a terrible pick-up experience, these people could not have been more responsive or efficient. A+!

Daniel B. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told my rental would include a free month of storage when I arrived. But the call center people repeatedly told me there were no units available and did nothing to remedy the situation or help me out.

JAYE M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to come to this location for the 9 ft cargo van. Really out of my way.

MIKE T. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this location. The staff was very attentive and focused on customer service.

CURTIS T. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew there was outstanding! My vehicle had a bad converter, they installed a new one and got me going down the road. They didn't have to do that extra work. It was above and beyond any customer service that I've received in a long time. Highly recommend these guys!

ELYSIA H. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who checked me in was kind, helpful, and friendly.

Brian S. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The personnel were wonderful, the truck was clean and well prepared, they were courteous, helpful, and informative. The physical location was terrible. I had requested a pick up in Lakewood, not downtown. The location was difficult to find, difficult to get to, and in a bad neighborhood. I feel sorry for the employees that have to work there.

Nicholas G. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not the location I chose online and was not notified of the change. Had to provide all information that was already provided online again to get the trailer. Not too friendly personnel at the desk. However those that helped hook up the trailer went the extra mile, it was much appreciated.

Judith E. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It rained during my move and my truck leaked all over my mattresses and my boxes. I've called the safemove phone number and I cant get a hold of anybody because the phone number is not working. Horrible experience and nobody seems to really care that my personal property was damaged by water.

JEFFRE H. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Long story short, the truck I had experienced a tire blowout at 730PM. The tire didn't get fixed until 1030 PM, which I'm aware was no fault of Uhaul. Unfortunately, I still had a load of items to move which would have been competed the night of the blowout, but I ended up having to move them the next day. This forced me to take the day off of work and find someone else to help me move. I figured it would be no issue for Uhaul to comp the entire rental, since I had to take the day off work (which cost me a lot more than it cost to rent the truck). When I brought this up to the store manager, he was a bit rude and unwilling to comp the entire rental fee ($120)' however, he did comp the mileage fee ($80). Anyhow, I'm thankful for what I did get but honestly I expected to not get charged at all considering what an inconvenience this was. I guess there's always Budget or Penske in the future.

NEIL F. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, flexible and efficient customer service! The truck was very old and little to no shock absorption. Either the tank was not full or the gas mileage was terrible. I put 12 gallons if gas in and only drove 60 miles with an average load half the way and an almost empty load the last half. I would have expected better than 5 mpg. Perhaps a less per mile rate for an older truck? Besides the truck conditions all other rental aspects were outstanding and I would recommend uhaul and this location in particular. Thank you! Neil

Helen J. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was off the beaten path, and in a part of town I usually don't care to go to as a senior citizen

BILL S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was wonderful. However, your location on 80th and federal was so rude as well as your 800 number we will never use u haul again or recommend you.

Alyssa T. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

How is it possible for a Uhaul place to be amazing? Well this one is. Amazing customer service!

Alexander E. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and helpful staff! Thank you!

XAVIER F on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location, friendly staff, easy account setup.

MARTIN F on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was going to write a useful column, but I`m not being told how many characters over I am. SO forget it.

unloading s. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul ROCKS ! If you need a truck go to 225 & Colfax.

CONCERTS FOR KID C. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

At the time I went to return the U-Haul the attendant was taking a smoke break. He stopped smoking to come and assist me. When I got out of the van he yelled at me to stay inside and pull forward. He was very rude. Then I pulled forward and once again got out to complete the rental and at this point he yelled at me to stay inside and asked what I did not understand about this process. They way that this was handled could not have been worse. I have returned vehicles to this location many times before and have never been treated this way. He had me test the vehicles lights which if that is part of the process then that is absolutely fine but the way that he spoke to me when I was doing the return was completely unacceptable. This location is close to our office but if we can avoid renting here again we will. I will not recommend this location to anyone because the level of customer service at the time of return was absolutely horrible.

DANIEL C. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck was wet. Rented a utility dolly but wasn't available. One redeeming quality was that the service people were flexible in working with us.

matt m. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service I was in and out in 10 minutes at pick up and drop off which is always a plus when moving.

Tristan L. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Originally we were scheduled to drop off at a 1709 Colfax. When we arrived no one was there and the instructions on the door stated that we should park LEGALLY and then drop the keys. However, the entire street was a tow zone or restricted parking reserved for a nearby school. The phone numbers on the door went straight to voicemail. We called UHAUL and it took four people before we got to a guy that said we could just change drop off spots. The new location was less than 1/2 a mile away and they people there were wonderful!

NATASHA F. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

Heather D. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Associates were extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. Thanks, U-Haul, for helping to make my move go as seamless as possible.

Sarah K. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They even helped to make sure our hitch was properly installed which was really important to us.

James P. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used U-Haul several times in other states and this is the most professional and organized one I've ever seen. By the time I was finished checking out , the truck was thourly checked and cleaned. Ready for the next customer. Staff was friendly and professional!

RENEE J on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

people were friendly and helpful

Kaydee B. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who I returned the equipment to was not friendly in any way. I will not use this location again.

Ralph N. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ordered/reserved a dolly but when I picked up the U-haul no dolly was available. This made moving very difficult.

CHARLES D on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility appeared secure and well kept.

Joel N. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service!

SILVER C. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Failed to communicate different there were different size storage units.

Eric F. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sam was superb - he helped us with some issues as our trailer was not there when we showed up. Small problem for us but he made it right by offering other equipment. Sam deserves a raise!

STVEN P. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and competent personnel

Scott I. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Computer was overloaded and unable to produce a contract. Really slowed down the pickup and return process.

David G. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only challenge was to find the place and then get to it as a new resident of Denver.

Brian M. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service. Highly recommend.

eric s. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uHaul experience I've ever had and I've used uHaul trucks in 8 different occasions over the past 6 years.

Xaviere L. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent trailers from several different Uhaul locations in Denver. The location on Old Colfax/Mile High is my favorite though because they are the easiest to work with and I get out of there faster than any other location.

Christina B. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've noticed amazing improvement at this location in the past 6 months -

Melisa N. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not able to pick up at the location I requested and had to go somewhere else. Very frustrating being I had no idea how to get around town being I don't live there. The inside of the trailer was wet so I had to put wood down to protect my items from water damage. I have used U Haul before and was very shocked with the lack of attention and availability of this trailer. Not to mention that after returning to junction I had to leave my truck attached to the trailer and find another way home for the night because there was no trailer jack.

brian t. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff - everyone was so nice and helpful. It was a great rental experience. Thank you!

ELIZABETH H. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

dropped off after hours, unattended lot

Ann F. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My truck was clean and ready for me when I got there. The employee were very nice. Once I got the truck and out my furniture in it and drove to my other house we open the truck door and started to move my furniture we noticed that most of my furniture was wet from the rain. We explained it to the manager and he gave me a discount. That was very appropriate for the problem I had with the truck.

Kristina S. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen at the front desk went out of their way to make it as easy as possible for me. I certainly would recommend this location to friends. It was the most organized and well run uhaul center I have ever used. Thanks yall! -Kristina Scott

JUSTINE L. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were awesome, but you should really update your computer systems. It took a long time for our order to process. Finally the rep decided to do it on his phone. They were very helpful! If this change was made, I'd rate the place as excellent.

GRETCHEN E M. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The advertising is deceiving, the mileage charge was a little ridiculous. To rent a van for $20 basically gets you a van that you can't take anywhere. I was disappointed that the mileage I estimated was not calculated in my reservation cost. And on top of getting gouged for mileage we still had to return it with fuel, seems that should have been figured in with the mileage as we were charged so much more.

PAUL J. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff at this location was professional and courteous. Check-in, pickup and drop off all were handled quick and EZ. Will use them again.

Christopher A. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was top notch, so I have no improvement recommendations.

caroline g. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional service

David G. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was impossible to find for some one not familiar with the area.

zac g. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place to rent from in the Denver area. I tried to rent from a place in wheat ridge any they didn't even show up that day. I've used the place at mile high 3 times now and everytime has been flawless. Save yourself the headache and get down to the uhaul at mile high stadium dont even think about looking anywhere else

Shannon T. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented appliance dolly that didn't work. The strap lock was bent and didn't work. Tires were extremely worn, but that didn't matter too much. But had to ditch the dolly for the move because straps were useless.

Brian O. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this location many times; they always do great.

REBECCA S. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice, professional and quick to serve.

Tom K. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people at the location were helpful, but the national website and the representative I spoke to from U-Haul national did not communicate the time that I needed to keep the truck. So, that was disappointing.

COLLEEN K. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I've used this Uhaul location before and continue to receive great service.

Darrel W. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Picking up and returning the cargo van we rented was by far the easiest and fastest part of moving.

Richard J. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All friendly from counter check in to equipment pick up to return

ROSE L on 4/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cassandra GomezTrujillo Top notch employee. Works efficiently and timely. Very considerate as well. Glad to hear that you are going to keep an individual on site during the day.

Bryan R. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the guy that checked us in was jonathan? Not sure. But whoever it was gave amazing service and made the experience great.

MICHAEL C. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this Uhaul location about 4 to 6 times in the last 10 years. Always great, fast service with no issues. Run a tight ship over there. Staff are very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Jared C. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They Store switched me to a larger truck without asking or even mentioning it to me. I probably spent an extra $50 on gas. Basically, I felt nickel and dimed.

Cara H. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff. The trailer and moving blankets were ready for me when I arrived. Awesome central location.

Willard O. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We ended up needing our truck for longer than intended and they were not very accommodating. Also it rained while we had our truck and at least 1/2 of our boxes were wet. Not a very useful truck apparently!

DAVID K. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reservation made for another location. Changed to this location at the last minute, resulting in additional time and costs.

JOETTA D. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly. Showed us everything that needed to be done. Great place.

daniel b. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were quick and very courteous. It was an easy and accommodating experience.

Alison K. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with the payment of my contract. Richard resolved the issue immediately and was very considerate and flexible during this process.

juan s. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

even though it's not the original location this location make my experience better and they help me out did a very good job

Jane T. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nothing it was great! Especially the gentleman who checked me in. Super nice. Needed that on this hectic day. Only downfall is location. Tough to get to.

W. W. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints and for an old person that is pretty good.

Chris L. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented leaked badly. Door seal allowed water in. Luckily only my clothes and a few boxes were soaked.

Nicholas R. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was completely satisfied with the experience. The location is a little out of the way, but I understand it is also hard to find a spot for all of those trucks to fit.

David C. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you!

Thayer H. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Speedy and courteous team!

Francis N. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is not the company's fault, but it was difficult finding the location. Otherwise, the personnel were professional and patient because for a while I could not find my driver license.

Jared M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very positive and professional experience with U-Haul at Mile high. The staff was professional, courteous, thorough and efficient.

EMILY M. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental and return of our moving truck was the easiest aspect of what had become a difficult move. We appreciate u-haul's flexibility as we had to keep changing our pick up and drop off times. Thank you, for being a bright spot in the moving process!!

Bonnie S. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was great, the staff was very friendly. Check in and check out were very fast and efficient. The truck itself, while clean, was in poor shape. The suspension was completely shot and every bump we hit was magnified 10x. I'll be surprised if we didn't break something during the move.

BETH M on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a v w Ryan long trip. Mile high made a last problem disappear and relieved part of our stress in a very professional and kindly manner

PHIL E. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ive used this location for all my rental needs for two years now and I have to say I'm in awe because of the improved competence, effiency and professionalism. This is the only location I'll ever use even if the drive is farther.

Christina B. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent several times a year from Uhaul at this location and have noticed a marked improvement in the service & professionalism of the staff on this recent transaction.

SUE W on 3/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. More so than at any other prior storage experience and I have moved a lot!

RHONDA B. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I requested a dolly when I made my reservation but it wasn't on my order. I requested it again when I picked up the truck but still didn't get the dolly. I went back to get it and they didn't have a regular dolly on an appliance dolly. When I picked up the truck they said if I need more than 4 hours that was fine just call. When I called to get another hour I was told that someone reserved the truck 15 minutes after I was to drop it off. I was given another 1/2 hour.

MORGAN W. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We returned the truck on full. And were charged an additional 30.00 for gas. We were informed of this additional charge in an email after dropping it off. Seemed shady! As we were told eveything checked out great.

Anna M. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we really appreciated how friendly everyone was--thanks for your help!

MOZELLE J on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first and hopefully last long distance move.However,the excellent service I received by all of the staff, gave me peace of mind.

TANNER L on 3/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Little confusion between U haul sites on drop off and pick up locations but we finally worked it all out. Tks

PHIL E on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this U-Haul are friendly, professional and have a great sense of humor. They provided me with the perfect storage room. Thank you U-Haul!

JOSEPH S. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are always friendly and helpful, and the truck worked out perfectly. Thanks!

BRUCE H. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer I got was not clean on the inside

Alyson N. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so friendly and fun, makes a moving experience slightly better!

JENNIFER S on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the initial, ongoing, and final service. This facility ensured that the customer was happy and informed! Thanks!!

JENNIFER S. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks you for a great 2.5 years!

TESS S. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT customer service!!!!

LUCAS S. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service here was great. Highly recommended and I'll use again if I move.

phillip a. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, friendly, helpful and engaging!

JESSICA M on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very convenient and the free month of storage was exactly what we needed. I will definitely be using these services next time we move.

CHARLA J on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was were all very helpful and friendly. Didn`t care for the way the elevator door operated but we made it work.

ELAINE C on 3/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever due to Uhaul`s inability to deliver confirmed services. Then blamed by employee for her own incompetence. 5th move with Uhaul and the last one thanks to such negligence.

JOEL B on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service! I was truly impressed. Thank you!

TERI S on 2/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor hours and incompetent staff. The were consistently unable to set up EFT, causing annoying missed payment calls.

TANNER L on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never rented storages me this before but this place is awesome for my first experience. Only thing they could have done better was unload our truck and arrange the storage locker... Lol. Tks

JAMES W on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was fine

SALLY R on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice crew. Chazz even was nice enough to back my trailer into the bay!!!

DAVID H on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 hour access would make it perfect.

Cole A on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Denver staff were awesome. Friendly and helpful.

MARY C on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Sam, on staff, was awesome. Very helpful.

Brett K on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everytime I called customer service they had issues with the system which limited the extent to which they could help me

JEFFREY P on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provided excellent customer service. Very helpful when we arrived from Indiana with my daughter`s belongings.

JOHN P on 10/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Using this facility was a complete disaster. Terrible parking. Restrictive hours I requested 24 hour access, too. Useless staff. Disorganized facility with major access problems.

LISA A on 10/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not have any issues with this facility until they decided to require a key to access and remove staff WITHOUT telling a single customer.

RONNIE M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very acommmating

PIA L on 9/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You advertise the 5x15x8 units as sufficient for a 1200 sqft home. That was incorrect. My 1000 sqft one bedroom apartment did not fit!

LISA M on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called to notify the office of my move out and then received a rent due notice a couple of days later. Price, location and features changed from reservation to check in. Office seems unorganized.

MEGAN F on 8/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was horrible and had poor customer service skills. Some of the worst service I have ever had.

ROBYN A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like better access hours. The staff was very, very nice but long lines were a bummer.

LANI KELIA G on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No place to park. That`s the only reason for not recommending.

ANTHONY D on 8/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff was difficult to talk to and generally unfriendly and unprofessional.

BRAD B on 7/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The horrible customer service I experienced cannot be explained in 200 characters. If you truly want valuable feedback you would not limit the number of character to be used.

RONNIE M on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and convient

ERIC L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

units are 1 layer of drywall have a chicken wire ceiling.The access points are open 2the public who can walk in to the units.there is CCTV but the staff is too busy with customers to monitor.

Greg N on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice but there were multiple failures on the procedure. We had no idea we needed a wrench to open the box, the checkout took a long time, they pulled out the wrong box, etc.

ANTHONY D on 6/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience with customer service, sales, and individuals @ location. Unlikely to recommend U-Haul to other people because of this.

YOLANDA F on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the customer service

HEIDI G on 5/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Issues from the start. Hours posted were incorrect. Wasn`t notified to changes or sent an access card. Couldn`t get staff on the phone and they were rude and uncooperative.

CHRISTIE B on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, I used to chain link unit, was able to pack it to the top and fit more than a regular unit.

JAMES C on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No longer anyone at front office to help. New key card access is not user friendly! Items are piling up in main hallways as no one is there to maintain. Cost is high. I would no longer recommend.

JERILYN W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

MIKI W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no communication regarding the switch to the remote location as I required staff assistance

JOHN P on 5/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wanted 24 hour access and to drop off a truck on site. I got neither. My storage unit`s 2 miles away, only accessible until 5 pm. No parking for an hour. Terrible experience.

MARK S on 5/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation on-line only to find out that there was many additional charges. Mandatory insurance, after hours charge of $10!, and you have to have a certain lock. additional 30%

KATIE D on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n

LAURA S on 4/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The UBox took 10 days longer than expected and my movers had to go to the Uhaul location three times in order for it to be ready. Uhaul gave movers an incorrect location.

NATIONAL C on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

!!!!

COLLEEN K on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Besides the fact that the trucks get bad gas mileage, everything else about U Haul is top notch. Will definitely use them for my next move.

BRENDA S on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!

DANNY P on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason was excellent. Staff was on point and friendly, I will certainly let me friends in the area know this is the Uhaul to go to! Great staff all around.

KAREN C on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the site always clean, easy access. The only thing is that railing on the loading dock is completely in the WAY! it prevents easy rolling of items onto a truck.

DIANE L on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful until the day I moved out. She followed us around, citing rules and regulations. Then we could not find her anywhere after we finished.

CRAIG R on 2/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First off, the problem with my UBox were caused by the location it was shipped from in NH, so not this location`s fault.

JUDI J on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my things were secure and once I forgot to lock my unit. Uhaul let me know and also watched everything until I could come to lock it properly..

ADAM H on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager Jason was very helpful

GABRIELLE P on 1/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Renting here was just tops.

SETH N on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff at this facility. They offered to back my rental truck into the narrow loading bay.

CRISSY H on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with the Uhaul store on W. Lower Colfax was superb. Jason and his team were extremely helpful. The ubox delivery time-frame: not so good. But I realize out of the Uhaul stores control.

GREG D on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even in the snow and cold the lady working in the lot was cheerful and friendly. makes a big difference :

ROBIN R on 1/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Front desk nice and helpful but did not seem to understand or be able to access their own systems. More training needed.

STEVEN C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every staff person was helpful and courteous. The facility, including the bathrooms, was always clean. I was extremely pleased.

SEAN F on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Roof leaks appear to be a concer

CHRISTIE B on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

CHARLES K on 12/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, with helpful staff, and easy access by loading dock and elevators. There`s always plenty of carts available for use.

STEVEN C on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful. I wish I could remember the young lady`s name, because she couldn`t have been more friendly and helpful. Thank you!

ZACHARY W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to have gotten storage unit I had requested at a cheaper rate and was confirmed 2 times. Also was supposed to be a first floor unit. Ended up on 2nd floor.

PAM H on 12/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies and gentlemen are always super nice and efficient!

EDWARD K on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amanda and Erica were very friendly and accommodating. They always had a smile and positive persona.

GENE M on 11/17/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You didn`t let me know that the 2 box trailer I rented at mile high was not a standard elsewhere. This resulted in serious heartburn and major problems the day of my move.

SHELA S on 11/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

From the beginning, the reservations were not good. I was placed in a very dark corner of the facility, and treated rudely by the staff.

KHADIJA Q on 11/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the girl who works there is lazy sitting there with fake long nails and has no customer service. When you ask here any question, she is slow to respond and acts like we are bothering her privacy.

MATTHEW S on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

THOMAS H on 10/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access was good, I only needed the smallest unit, but it does have a beam in the ceiling that makes load in a bit of a challenge when stacking

LATNWA W on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful when I moved in and out of the facility. Great customer service.

CASEY E on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

courteous

AARON N on 10/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

CHRISTOPHER T on 10/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our storage unit was right by the loading dock, so it was damaged from the outside from trucks backing into our unit, pushing the door in about 4 inches and dented the wall as well.

JOEY D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cannot keep my disdain for my uhaul experience in under 200 words. 10`x10` storage unit with a 5` tall door?? GENIUS AT IT`S FINEST

EDWARD K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amanda and her sister were very accommodating. I do not believe that I was told that I would have to return the truck and car hauler to a different location. Very inconvenient and inconsiderate.

CHANCE L on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, would use again

KATHY D on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accomodating and understanding to my incraesing needs

KERRY M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. The load and unload area was on the street, and if traffic was bad, would have created an issue. Was sent to Lakewood to drop off trailer.

JOAN B on 8/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the facility in every way. Thanks

GABRIEL R on 8/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was unable to close my account because I missed it by a day. So I was charged for an extra month and unable to close the account until paid.

HALIE N on 8/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was ok. Nothing more than I expected. Wish there were rat traps in the unit

BETH M on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the Ubox and all the different options provided for moving it and storage. Thank you!

NATHAN B on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door and latches should have been in better condition

CHELSEA S on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving can be stressful, but my experience at the 2000 W Lower Colfax storage unit was not. Please recognize the staff for their excellent service and well-maintained facility.

JOSHUA B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associates were friendly and helpful, particularly in the shipping yard. She helped with directions, explained the unpacking process well, and shared a laugh. Thanks.

DANIEL S on 8/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was very unhelpful and seemingly disengaged.

DAVID A on 8/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This particular location is great. The Uhaul shipping experience, however, was really bad. Need more communication with customers and hold your shippers accountable to delivery timelines.

JESSICA A on 8/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Elevator was broken upon moving in. 24 hour access is preferred. Also, the rent went up within 2 months of use coincidence or not, it was an unpleasant surprise.

BETH M on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and helpful. Thank you!

JESSICA M on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called a day beforehand to have my Ubox ready. I showed up early to make sure my ubox was ready for the movers to unload. It took 45 minutes to get my ubox down.

JON F on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Extended hours would be helpful, and having them without needing to request in advance is preferred. I understand the security concern, though this is beneficial.

JOAN C on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and extremely helpful. It`s the online booking that I had a problem with.

GREG G on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional staff. A great experience and will use again if I ever move again.

LISA B on 7/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There are two locations called Mile High Station and they don`t currently have 24-hour access. These issues were not resolved to my satisfaction.

ALLISON W on 7/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience but the hours were inconvienent for the facility being downtown Denver

ERIC B on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LARKIN T on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box arrived a week past the estimated day for no apparent reason with many of its contents crushed or damaged or inexplicably dirty. Never again.

ADREA M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nicely run storage facility. The staff was always very helpful. A special thank you to Erica who helped me and went over and above expectations on my moving day.

CHELSEA S on 6/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! The only critique I have is that the unloading area was very difficult to back into with a trailer due to location of the door and set up of the surrounding area.

KEITH B on 6/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved 10x10 arrived with stuff to see it was split into two separate units, one with a huge pole going through it and chicken wire for a roof. SONYA didn`t care and was rude

CHRISTINE H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to get a free mth but was given a 7x10 for a 20’ truck which would not fit everything so had to rent a 2nd unit. They didn’t have my reservation-U-Haul and this place don’t communicate.

RICHARD G on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice clean well-lit facility. a little hard to get to, but that`s not a big deal.

KHOA T on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly, great service!

WAYNE D on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

KENDALL P on 6/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Elevator out for 2 weeks,couldnt move out.No word from mgr after 2 staff said he would call.Locked out of our space for nonpayment,mgr gave us an extra week for free bc of elevator.Headaches.

TRACI H on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The extended hours should not cost extra. The manager, sam gray, is friendly, helpful, and accomodating.

JOSEPH W on 6/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will NEVER use U Haul again and will tell as many people as humanly possible about how you treat your clients.

ELIZABETH F on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpful staff!

JOSEPH B on 5/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

KEITH C on 5/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only issue was the fact that I has to call multiple times for a smaller unit, which was never available. Please implement a waiting list at your facility. Thanks, Keith

KAREN F on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Impressive customer service from all I dealt with. Thank you.

AMY S on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was painless and very affordable.

MEGHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a terrible experience with Uhaul in Chicago but the employees at Denver/colfax renewed my faith in Uhaul as a business. Efficient and knowledgeable.

TIFFANY A on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your staff certainly assisted in turning around an awful expirence the uhual customer service provided.the mis-information of the service providers caused my move to extend to a second day.

REBECCA A on 4/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great

KATHRYN L on 4/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never again. while some staff were friendly, few returned calls, promised actions rarely done. some staff very rude. ubox o-due, left hand never kenw what right was doing. altogether awful.

SANJEEV C on 4/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is great!

COURTNEY G on 4/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Told my 1 bdrm apt w/20-30 boxes would fit in 1 ubox. 10 boxes left. Man retrieving lost control: rolled before hitting a car. Cust serv sd reimburse shipment, haven’t. Told 1st mos storage free, not

BLAIR F on 4/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

LISA L on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was very good, just wish they were open later during the week.

RACHEL J on 3/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Devon helped me select my storage unit, review my contract, and set up automatic bill pay. He was friendly and efficient.

BRYNN S on 3/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box had broken hitches

ELESHA J on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving cross country is not an easy task but the gentlemen at the Mile High Station were very helpful, respectful and professional. Thank you guys, your represent Colorado well!!!!

WILLIAM F on 2/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

HOLLY G on 1/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as explained and expected. Ours was a student move was from San Diego to Denver - better than driving ourselves with a trailer!

PATRICK G on 1/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When making the reservation we were told that we would get the first month free. When we arrived we were charged over $100 for the first month.

SANDRA L on 1/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driver was great!

GREG C on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice polite

JOSEF R on 1/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and serviced

ANDREW E on 12/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone associated with my UHaul boxes moving me has been positive. I enjoyed working with and completing my move with everyone I dealt with.

STEVEN M on 12/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It`s absolutely ridiculous to be charged for 25 days of the months rent when the storage unit is unused by me. This should be prorated.

JENNIFER L on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, very fast service.

MICHAEL M on 12/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having to pay extra for extended hours access to my storage unit is ridiculous. And the fact that you can`t move in past 7 pm. I`m busy, don`t have time to take off a whole day to move stuff.

DAWN C on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the location is convenient, it is a problem trying to get there when the Broncos are playing. We won`t making that mistake again.

ALLISON C on 11/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendy, great follow up, clean, on time. Only complaint was being charged a tailer use. My last U-box did not require it. This was an additional fee.

DEBORAH H on 11/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the nice staff

DIANN L on 11/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

SARAH S on 11/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didnt apply my active duty military discount as they said they would.

STEPHANIE G on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and helpful, eases moving stress! Thanks!

ANDREA V on 10/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The management made the experience easy

DOUG C on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super! They were helpful and friendly.

STEVEN M on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very accommodating and helpful.

MICHAEL B on 9/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They worked quickly to get me on the road.

NOEL G on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed my experiences with Mile High Station. The only criticism would be the fairly long wait to speak with a rep. But I know how busy it can get there.

ROSE L on 9/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff and storage facility

MICHAEL B on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. I took a little longer to move everything into my storage space, and they stayed open a little late so I could finish. Very much appreciated.

ALEX B on 9/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive and would have appreciated longer hours open.

KATHLEEN K on 9/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed when the facility closed early at 3PM on Sunday, when it was clearly posted in at least two places that it was open until 5.

KRISTINE R on 9/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit was difficult to get to. The elevator was broken when I had to move out and didn`t find out until I got there. Staircases are very narrow. staff very helpful and willing to accomodate

DANIEL M on 9/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had some frustrating problems with the freight elevator not working properly. I reported the problems to the manager.

TRISHA C on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went as I expected. I was very satisfied.

DENNIS B on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Central phone service not wholly accurate. Or at least consistent with this location`s practices.

JOHN C on 8/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service Will return again

ROBERT E on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Definitely would do business again.

JOSH L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Made reservations - was told wrong address - Directed to proper facility - assigned unit but wasnt made aware that they were closing in 3 hrs - told 30 min before closing that they were closing

PAUL D on 8/13/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Great price. The place needs smoother floors for the carts. Some asshole decided to paint the interior with a paint sprayer. All my stuff was covered with a layer of smelly paint dust.

STEPHANIE R on 8/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sonia was great, thanx sonia for all your help!!!!!

EVAN A on 8/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst experience I`ve ever had with a company. Not just this particular location, the customer service was dreadful as well. I will never recommend nor use U-Haul storage again.

MATTHEW G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a car tow trailer in Illinois, dropped it off in Denver and rented a storage unit. The whole process was a great experience

KRISTEN G on 8/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The boxes were smaller than advertised and the door of one of my boxes fell completely off.

MELISSA B on 8/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got a free month with our trailer rental and were very pleased with the storage unit! It was huge! The unit property were very clean, and the all of your staff were wonderful and friendly!

ELIZABETH T on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, I have been very disappointed in the customer service.

KRISTEN G on 7/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Each box had a different door-locking system and the door on my box completely fell off, the hinge came off of the door and we had to screw it into place.

CHRISTIAN T on 7/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe extend the office hours opened to access boxes

TERI H on 7/19/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The level of service is poor. My experience is that it takes a long time to purchase anything. I would not recommend this uhaul store.

AMY C on 7/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation allowed me to schedule delivery of my UBox however after calling I discovered the box could not be delivered it had to be picked up.

ROBYN B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful! Storage areas are very clean-location was very convenient for us.

TIFFANY V on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints! Very clean and very friendly staff!

RYAN F on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First time renting a storage unit. Would like to see bi-weekly rates. I only needed it for a week but paid for a month. Great space nice facility!

ASHLIN C. C on 6/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extended weekend hours would have been more convenient, on occasion.

LORRY W on 6/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sam was efficient, thorough, and professional yet compassionate....was very impressed. This will be the only location I work with.

DARA W on 6/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was always helpful and pleasant

JON G on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The small staff was sometimes overloaded when things got busy it was busy both when I dropped off and picked up my stuff from the unit. Getting boxes in and out was inconvenient if it was crowded.

URI T on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peggy was amazing hitching my ubox. The staff at the counter were also wonderful.

MICAL G on 5/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In my time of need they where to help me

JEFF Z on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything was great until it came time for transaction. The cashier messed up 3 times and then asked me to come back later to fix it.

CARLA W on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL employees ROCKED!!!

KAREN L on 4/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sense of customer service.

NANCY S on 4/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY HARD TO FIND LOC. Called for directions got Cust Care Cntr-NO HELP. After hours access card took 30 mins to program. BAD EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND other than a kind/patient on-site staff.

CARLA W on 4/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!!

NICCOLE M on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I tried to write what went wrong but apparantly I cannot. I will never recommend U-haul to friends and will never use it again!

SAM G on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You would be cray to store any where else!

CHARLES G on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff!!!!!

JENNY C on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service, nice bathrooms. Storage unit was just barely big enough and I wasn`t sure how to access it 24hrs a day, even though it said I was supposed to be able to, but overall, a good experience.

AARON F on 2/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wall in unit is crumbling covering all my items in dust. Storage area was always freezing. Holes in concrete floor made moving difficult.

SARAH G on 2/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the refinishing of the floors during my lease left my belongings covered in saw dust and smelling like varnish.

JOHN P on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service!

CATHRYN M on 2/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was not very well temperature controlled and it is not in a good location.

KEITH C on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

New guy needs more training.

CINDY R on 1/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul and U-Box were great in helping me move my box from Boston, to Knoxville, then to Denver. The timing was excellent and I couldn`t have asked for better service.

ERIN ELIZABETH H on 1/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My favorite feature is the automated billing to my credit card. I do not live in the same state so this easy solution gave me piece of mind my property would be secure.

CAROLYN C on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

both uhaul facilities in california and denver were great

PETER C on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt and the moving experience was pleasant.

CHARLA J on 12/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly staff. Access to doors and loading areas was awkward and not terrific but for location it was decent.

DANIEL B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues

PAIGE T on 12/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit on the first floor. There was a mesh ceiling over unit. My belongings had a large amount of dust soot over them. Thats my only complaint in entire rental experience.

JOAN B on 12/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. I rented a storage unit and it was all very easy and the unit is exactly what I need.

MICHELLE B on 11/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was broken furniture left in the Ubox when I arrived!

ALBERT W on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are outstanding!

MARC S F on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Al around, a very positive experience. The guys behind the counter were friendly, engaging, and competent. Great job, U-Haul!

NICHOLAS H on 11/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely everyone at the mile high station u-haul facility was incredibly helpful. Particularly, Sam, Sam, Ron, and Gaby were wonderful to work with

RYAN D on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had several items damaged during transit. Glass would make sense, but when two 600 pound ratchet straps isn`t enough to hold things in place, that involved some rough jolting.

JASON D on 10/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after making a 1st floor storage unit reservation, when we arrived we were given a 2nd floor spot. many extra hours were spent just loading/unloading. very disappointed.

JAMES D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only displeasure is that the CSA`s don`t know how much storage space is needed approx to unload a certain sized truck. I was told 1 size locker for a 17foot truck, but it took 2 lockers.

MIKE S on 10/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Floor could be a bit cleaner, but overall in good shape. The free month with a one-way rental is a great deal.

LAURA P on 9/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly, but was disappointed that although the unit was listed as climate controlled it was still over 90 degrees during the summer

MEGAN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a really good experience en general

CYNTHIA S on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Associate were absolutely wonderful but the facility is difficult and unsafe to access. Only one loading area. The elevator can only be used by one party at a time. Stairs were horrid.

PARALEE W on 9/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Went in upset with service and left very happy customers thanks to professional and fast attention from managers. Wish I could write more than 200 characters.

KIM W on 9/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The cleaning lady had the key to my storage unit, so that took another half hour. The moving crew paid by the hour, and I, just waited.

JEFFREY Z on 9/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gut

LAURA P on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful and the location was secure. However the climate controlled second floor was still over 90 degrees in August.

ERIN L on 8/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking for loading and unloading is inadequate...you basically have to use one lane of a 4 lane undivided road to unload a truck.

STACEY B on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very convenient location and the storage area was nice and clean.

NEIL W on 7/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My distaste for uhaul goes far beyond what can be expressed in 200 characters. Staff generally as helpful as they can be, just start ANSWERING YOUR PHONE!

PAUL L on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue was that the storage unit was very hot in the summer and very cold in the winter, however the staff was execellent!

JENN S on 6/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good, friendly

KEVIN V on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience

ASHLIN C. C on 6/5/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

decent service

MELISSA M on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed to be very well maintained, even though it is a very old building. Carts were always available to use. The only complaint was that my unit was far away from where I parked my car.

BRADLY K on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service provided by Mile High Station. Very professional.

SHERM T on 6/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They could not find my reservation, Did not have the size storage area i reserved, told me my one way truck rental was illegal. Mr. Little was the main poc.

TINA J on 5/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and the people were always very helpful

BERNARD B on 5/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very helpful and pleasant.

MATTHEW M on 5/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great, fast and efficient

MELISSA M on 5/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful as soon as we pulled in. He showed us around so there was no confusion!

JAMES D on 5/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facilities is greatly under staffed. The manager, only one on duty, was swamped.17foot truck full, was poorly given. I`ve used U-Haul a lot in the past, but this was not a good experience.

MATTHEW M on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was friendly and they received the trailer drop-off promptly.

MISTY D on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

ALEXIS E on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous staff. Storage units expensive for size but convenient to have vehicle rental and storage in one location.

STEVE K on 3/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Everyone was helpful. We had a mix up on one of our U-Boxes the delivery people straightened it out right away.

LISA W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the gentlemen were friendly and helpful. your systems computer take way too long though.

JONATHAN F on 2/23/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very good albeit slow service, especially in comparison to most UHaul facilities.

JENNIFER M on 2/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. Clean, nice facility.

JONATHAN F on 2/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff is slow, distracted, and inefficient.

CHRISTINA A on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always very helpful when I had any questions.

TIM H on 1/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of the staff was helpful and the only trouble I encountered was avoiding Bronco`s traffic on Sunday.

KEITH B on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees in the mile high station were very accommodating and courteous. I enjoyed working with them. I also liked the no hassle contract with Uhaul.

GREGG H on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was easily accessable, and you have plenty of tools needed to make storage easier.

DEBORAH H on 12/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was actually excellent.

RACHEL U on 12/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people to deal with. Clean unit and easy to get to. thanks rachael

MICHAEL B on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We wished we knew in advance that we`d have to buy a circular lock and would not be able to use the one we had. Samuel was very helpful with the check-in process, though.

JUSTIN O on 11/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was extremely helpful and everybody there was very personable

RYAN T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Requiring customers to use a specific type of lock on their storage unit, one that you sell for roughly 25% above market price, has encouraged me to use one of your competitors in the future.

MISTY D on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was wonderful to work with and very nice!

MILTON G on 10/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION. GOOD COOPERATION FROM STAFF, ONLY ISSUE WAS ONLY ONE ENTRANCE FOR ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS TO UCE. BUT MOT BAD

BILL O on 9/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron Pedersen does a great job with this facility - always willing to assist to make the task as pleasent as possible.

ERICA P on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was extremely pleasant. The customer service was superb!

RENEE V on 8/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am sorry but my experience with UHaul, at every level, was very poor. My reservation was changed, my hitch installed incorrectly - and more. Peace. Renee Valentine

JASON C on 8/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The build was awful, the floors are cracked and makes it impossible to us crates to move your stuff. I would not rent there again for that reason! Staff is great though...

RACHEL F on 8/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ronald the manager was helpful, patient and kind. It really couldn`t have gone any smoother! Moving is such a stressful time and U haul certainly made it easy!

CHRIS B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron, You and your staff were great. I will recommend your Storage Facility to anyone looking for storage.

MACKENZIE D on 8/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am having a great experience at this uhaul location. The dock is open everytime I need to get into my unit and the Assistant Manger Ryan helped me get everthing set up in a breeze. Thx again guys!

DANA R on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It seems a bit dirty and the rafters above are covered with dirt. If I were going to stay longer than 1 month I would probably move.

CRAIG N on 7/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

JUSTIN R on 7/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon checking in we were ignored for almost 40 min. People were rude and unhelpful. It took longer then an hour to get into a locker.

MEREDITH B on 7/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

JOE B on 7/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The door to my unit was broke anyone could have broke in and asked every time I was there to have it fixed. It never was.

SETH Y on 6/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ramp on level two might pose a safety hazard to `weaker` customers and there was dust on the ceiling. However, nice facility, and nice/helpful staff.

CRAIG N on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic staff. Friendly and attentive.

LEAH M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please STOP emailing me and sending mail to the addresses I registered when renting trailers/vans/storage. VERY ANNOYING!!!

VICTORIA W on 6/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is wonderful!

VICTORIA L on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is the best! So helpful and friendly even when its busy.

VICTORIA W on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man working behind the desk was very helpful. He took the time to show me 3 different sized storage units.

KIMBERLY P on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

COLIN V on 3/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy and the guy was very helpful.

JIMMY O on 3/6/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. The manager was nice, however the rest of the staff should not deal with the public.

LAUREN H on 3/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed by everything, especially the staff.

DAVID A on 2/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to get to.

DAVID A on 2/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and the store well managed.

DAWN G on 1/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron Pederson is an excellent manager. I would recommend this facility based on his character alone not to mention how well he maintains the place.

JIMMY O on 1/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience

VICTORIA L on 11/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful!

SUBASH N on 9/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real nice,friendly and helpful people..

JERRY S on 9/21/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I only rate it average because it is understaffed. Other than obvious staffing and phone issues, the staff there was awsome! Way overworked and underpaid I am sure.

PAT S on 9/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was there for 2 hours making arrangements and getting wrong keys- had to back again. They tried hard, but the new computer system was difficult for them to work with.

RAYMOND B on 9/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good

TARA D on 9/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron and Robert provided excellent customer service. Thanks for all your help. Uhaul should be proud to have these outstanding employees working in their stores.

BRUCE F on 7/21/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Problem getting access during busy truck rental hrs. We vacated 4 days into the new month but no proration was available. Access to storage only during limited operating hours.