start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Share |

Address

8525 Oso Blanca Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89166

(702) 366-0580

(US 95 to Durango Head West on Oso Blanca about 1 mile)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 9 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MIKE B. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased and I would use them time and time again.

DUSTIN K. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice person at the uHaul location. Thank you.

THOMAS H. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of any improvements. All my expectations were exceeded!

Jeffrey R. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, courteous, pleasant to do business with. Good job and thank you!

SHAUNE E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly impressed with the service we received there. Kind, helpful and willing to help however they could. Definitely useing them again! They are great with military families!

CASEY C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the help, assistance and cooperation. We enjoyed the relationship and the service was awesome. Frank Cornett

JAMES (Jim) C. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Melissa and Dave were great to work with

MAGDI G on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherri is exceptional!

WANDA G on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul is perfect thanks

DAVID H on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Hallways and storage containers

Heidi W. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff here are professional and pleasant.......My experience here went perfect

KELLY O on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were charged inaccurately every month. Our unit would have a facility lock on it when our account was up to date. The gates wouldn`t open with our code, clicker, and swipe card.

MARSHALL M. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gave me the new generation of the trailer as requested. Quick hookup. Thanks.

Toni Marie M. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional, and efficient.

TRUMAN T on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost skyrocketed when U haul bought out storage one. My previous contract price more than doubled. It was cheaper to donate the things in storage versus the cost of keeping it.

dean w. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything went great very smooth

eydie e. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This by far is your cleanest and nicest location in town! I drive many miles just to have a good experience! This manager and her employees should train your other stores! They are TOP Of the line and treat people as if they were family!

MILTON A. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Until Oso Blanca is open again, mention the detour to get to the location.

JEFFERY B. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherri and her staff are a 10 period they do it all and get it right the first time, thanks Sherri your the best

AMBER R on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are way too much!

PHIL V on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental could not have gone better

Crystal J. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I arrived on time for my rental, but the previous customer did not return the truck on time and what I needed was not available. The customer care agent working the morning of February 1, 2014 at 7:00 a.m. was very rude and was unwilling to help me. She suggested I drive almost 10-15 miles out of my way to get a truck, becasue she would not help me. I had to call 1-800-U-Haul and the traffic dispatch was very kind and found me a truck at the same location. I do think it was a race issue, due to the fact a white couple was at the rental center when I returned the truck and the same agent was going out of her way to help the couple and was very friendly. I received none of that quailty customer service.

KENDRIA A. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After hours drop off instructions should be provided.

PHILIP G on 1/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

just WAY TO EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!

PAUL L. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

sherry and victoria were extremely helpful

SCOTT F. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need to assess the trailer better for use, due to the distance the double axle might have been a better choice.

KRISTAN W on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was extremely helpful and friendly. The furniture pads had been left out of the boxes, and they actually drove them to my house.

REBEKAH M. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Victoria James was very helpful and took really good care of us. She made us feel right at home. :)

MICHAEL C on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sheri was awesome and very helpful! She answered all of my questions and made the process very easy. She provided some of the best customer service I have ever received!

James W. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's hard to get to this location because of the, seemingly, never ending road work in this area.

DANIEL M on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and facilities.

WALLY S. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing your the best

DEBORAH D on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt my items were safe from theft and critters.

JAYSON C. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was offered "complete coverage" for the truck and purchased it and asked "just to be sure it covers the whole truck roght?" Then during walk through was told the coverage does not cover the top of the truck after I purchased it.

Scott B. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Recommendations for type trailer to move a partially torn down storage shed proved to be spot on!

KARL W. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

About 3 months ago I used u boxes to move from north Dakota to las Vegas and had the worst experance both in las Vegas and Minot north Dakota and swore that I would never again use u haul, but I'm glade I did this time. Sheri and her team I have dealt with at the oso Blanco store have truley been a blessing.

WILLIAM B. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maintained like it is brand new, very friendly staff as well.

GINA N. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sheri and her team were awesome.

Bill F. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was super helpful and friendly. We came in with an emergency situation and they helped right away even though the store closed in 20 minutes.

Dennis A. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just rented a 14' Truck @ daily rate of $29.95...... Was informed by rental agent we could only have truck for 12 hrs. Doesn't daily rate mean 24hrs? Don't put stipulations on the rental agreement unless you only charge for allowed use. In my case 12 hrs, which should be 1/2 of the "Daily Rental Fee" !!! You need to address this issue!!!

BRANDON K on 12/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, well maintained facility

ANTHONY S on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. Sheri Bozner is very customer service oriented as well as her staff of David and Cathy. Full cordial attention was given to me at all times.

JULIE P on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people in the office.

ROBERT M on 9/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Clean. Every staff member I dealt with was very nice. It would be nice if you could prop the door open when you were carrying stuff.

BRIAN B on 9/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storing my boat here has been a great experience. Thank You!

JARRETT M on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff friendly and helpful. Would prefer that they prorate the rent, but they still did their best to accommodate me. Thanks!

NIKKI B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are great, keep up the good job!!! :

STUART P on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient

JAMES F on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility I would rent from them again

THEODORE A R on 7/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a perfect experience overall. They were some of the friendliest and nicest people we have ever worked with.

LEIGH J on 7/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice Staff

JUDD W on 6/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff