U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Share |

Address

8525 Oso Blanca Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89166

(702) 366-0580

(US 95 go west on Durango to Oso Blanca 1/4 mile N on Oso Blanca 1 mi)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRISTINA D. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can tell all of your customers to use the Oso Blanco location and ask for Victoria. She will take excellent care of you. She will do whatever it takes to ensure you have all your needs met. She is sweet, happy, cares about her customers and seems to love her job.

JERRY J. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated very well. The store associate was very timely in preparing the paperwork and getting me on my way.

GERALD B. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-haul Station has ther stuff together....I even rented a storage space there!

SHANEESE J on 1/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had problems every month with you calling me after my payment had been made and I kept trying to enroll in autopay and it never worked. Horrible experience

paul f. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tammie Williams was so friendly and helpful! Many Thanks, Tammie!

DARREN C on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, flexible hours when needed, great services, friendly staff.

BRADLEY H on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome management and staff best you have in the valley!!

BRADLEY H. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager and her husband are awesome, I have and will continue to tell everyone about our awesome experience we have had.

James D. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get rid of the environmental fee of $1.00 If U-Haul wants to donate to environmental causes, fine. The customer should NOT be FORCED to hand over anything for this fuzzy "fee". Worse, it is included as a taxable line item. Enough of this nonsense...and the in-store questioning if the customer wants to donate $10 and more to enviro organizations...This is outrageous! U-Haul should not be pandering to any third party groups in this way. This is not the same as having a jar in the office to support some local hospital or the Salvation Army. It seems as if U-Haul was strong armed by the environmental fringe into this sordid behavior. Sickening.....

MIKE M on 1/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Access hours in the AM hard to work with

RONDA S. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was charged for a dolly and pads that we didn't use. I called to get a credit on the rental equipment that we didn't use and I was not given back the tax for the items. I called several times regarding this and no one seems to understand that tax was charged on the $10.00 equipment rental. I would have liked to have been credited back the whole amount that I was overcharged because I never should have been charged for something that I didn't use or want.

DONNA T on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility.

SCOTT B. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fast, friendly, and professional! Could not have been more pleased.

VANESSA V. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. Front desk suggested I get a larger storage for the size of household. Which worked out great. They also assisted me in bringing items to my car. Such as boxes, bubble wrap, and wrapping paper.

BRADLEY H on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff are amazing here I am very impressed with the on site management staff and there helpfulnessThank you thank you thank you to them both. Regards Brad Rachel Headrick

Jeremy Y. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and all the staff are wonderful!! Incredibly helpful and friendly-I not only would use them again ANYTIME I have moving or storage needs, I'd recommend them to anyone I know!

KELLY S. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were wonderful considering our moving circumstances of the murder of our God Son Roland Pleasant! For safety reasons we had to move at night and your management team was wonderful to us! Thank You! God Bless and Merry Blessed Christmas! The Satterly's and Mother of Roland Pleasant Roberta Garcia!

robert d. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great

JOHN B. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Very happy to have found this location and will be using it I'm the future

WILL S. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service would use again.

ELONDA P on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Received great customer service!

MATTHEW F. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was, by far, the best experience I have ever had with any moving equipment location, period! The staff was exceptionally friendly, the facility was clean and well-organized, and we were treated not so much like customers, but like friends who needed a hand moving. I would not only recommend this location to any and everyone who needs moving equipment, but this will be on the top of my list for any future moving needs.

James W. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great on site personnel !!! Very nice experience.

FELIX H. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed :)

JEFFERY M on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s refreshing to experience some truly awesome customer service.

NANCY B. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The personnel were very ice and the facility clean. I am very unhappy the location was switched to an inconvient location related to where I needed it.

RODOLFO V on 11/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more carts!

KATHY G. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep on doing what u r doing customer service is a priority with me and she did that and more

BRANDON H. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

if someone has reserved a utility dolly I suggest removing the one that is tied into the truck or letting them use that one. If they have already rented one it just wastes cargo space having the second one in there.

CAMILLE V on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

DONNA F. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-haul I've dealt with ever. Super clean place, trucks and the nicest people.

Scott B. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best of service. Always a pleasure when renting a truck.

ROD S. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish the site was closer,but seems to be well equipped and well managed...thanks

BARBARA F. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Nathan were excellent.

CINDY T on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

Jim D. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. I didn't have to wait long and I got an excellent deal on the rental.

ANETA H. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements necessary. Nathon assisted me, his customer service was excellent, and even with my unruly children in the office, he didn't miss a beat. Kudos! You definitely hired the right employee! Thanks Nathon!

jamie t. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are cheerful and helpful! Everyone worked well together. These people are rare gems! WOW, great job uhaul. If your company offer awards for customer service the staff at this location defiantly deserves it.

JOEL S. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies that run Oso Blanca were nothing less than excellent. They are the definition of customer service and should be commended. A Great Crew.

Ivens M. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service!! Job well done!! I will use this location again!!! Thank you

tristan t. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get Rid Of The Equipment Dolly If The Customer Doesn't Need It. It Took Up Too Much Room.

BROOKE W. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service!

KRISTY S. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tammie was so helpful! They didn't have any trucks readily available but she was able to accommodate me, as well as get the time the truck needed to be back extended. The general manager is also amazing here! She has been so kind to us the three times we have rented trucks from her. I can't imagine going to anyone else!

Kylie J. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have a broken ankle and didn't return the truck. My Aunt and Uncle did, so unfortunately I can not give you feedback about your location.

KATHLEEN M. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Picked up my trailer but had to go to another location for the car dolly. It took a good hour to get the prepayment taken care of. Friendly agent but main headquarter issues. This really should be resolved in the future.

SALVADOR V on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy, the lady that helped us rent a storage was really nice and provided us with excellent service :

LOU ANN F on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility and the staff were very nice.

AURTHUR C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly and made it easy to rent the storage unit.

LORI OSBORNE C on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PHIL V on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything you would expect and more

MAGALY D on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly an excellent customer service

BONNIE C on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the staff and made our moving experience terrific. Thank you!

ANTHONY S on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage unit experience we`ve ever had. Thank you so much.

DONNIE M on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, convenient, and friendly staff.

BONNIE C on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Putting all the items of our house is a small portion of the big move we are making but you guys made it excellent and took a load off my shoulders. Thank you for incredible service!

VICKI H on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were all awesome, each time we spoke with them,whether in person, or on the phone.

VICKI H on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies were all very helpful.

DONALD P on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE AND VERY EXPENSIVE IF I CHOOSE TO CONTINUE STORAGE AFTER THREE MONTHS

LINDA L on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really did prefer it when it was Storage One as I really liked the couple that managed it. U-Haul has done a great job continuing the cleanliness and security. Staff are okay.

JOHNNY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to work with, the manager was always friendly and always had a smile on her face.

SHAUNE E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly impressed with the service we received there. Kind, helpful and willing to help however they could. Definitely useing them again! They are great with military families!

CASEY C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the help, assistance and cooperation. We enjoyed the relationship and the service was awesome. Frank Cornett

MAGDI G on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherri is exceptional!

WANDA G on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul is perfect thanks

DAVID H on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Hallways and storage containers

KELLY O on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were charged inaccurately every month. Our unit would have a facility lock on it when our account was up to date. The gates wouldn`t open with our code, clicker, and swipe card.

TRUMAN T on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost skyrocketed when U haul bought out storage one. My previous contract price more than doubled. It was cheaper to donate the things in storage versus the cost of keeping it.

AMBER R on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are way too much!

PHIL V on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental could not have gone better

PHILIP G on 1/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

just WAY TO EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!

KRISTAN W on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was extremely helpful and friendly. The furniture pads had been left out of the boxes, and they actually drove them to my house.

MICHAEL C on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sheri was awesome and very helpful! She answered all of my questions and made the process very easy. She provided some of the best customer service I have ever received!

DANIEL M on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and facilities.

DEBORAH D on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt my items were safe from theft and critters.

BRANDON K on 12/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, well maintained facility

ANTHONY S on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. Sheri Bozner is very customer service oriented as well as her staff of David and Cathy. Full cordial attention was given to me at all times.

JULIE P on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people in the office.

ROBERT M on 9/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Clean. Every staff member I dealt with was very nice. It would be nice if you could prop the door open when you were carrying stuff.

BRIAN B on 9/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storing my boat here has been a great experience. Thank You!

JARRETT M on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff friendly and helpful. Would prefer that they prorate the rent, but they still did their best to accommodate me. Thanks!

NIKKI B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are great, keep up the good job!!! :

STUART P on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient

JAMES F on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility I would rent from them again

THEODORE A R on 7/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a perfect experience overall. They were some of the friendliest and nicest people we have ever worked with.

LEIGH J on 7/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice Staff

JUDD W on 6/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff