U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Share |

Address

8525 Oso Blanca Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89166

(702) 366-0580

(US 95 go west on Durango to Oso Blanca 1/4 mile N on Oso Blanca 1 mi)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Chris G. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice

JANET M on 4/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff did a great job.

Lisa C. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use this location again.

spencer s. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

judit v. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N1 service thank you

LENNY A on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

TERESA P on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to access my storage. Loved that I was able to pay online, I moved out of state and it was much simpler that way.

Landry J. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael did good job, thank you

daryl b. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I clearly said I'd pay cash. As I very well did. However. Even after I paid cash they charged me on my debit card for the same amount. And I was told by the GM. That I'd receive a call regarding the double billing. I did not get a call back!

robert j. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a great experience!

WALTER R on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, friendly staff.

Darnell D. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience, keep up the good work!

MEGAN W on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Michael are great. Very attentive and courteous without all the fake formalities. Really made my experiences pleasant. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to this location!

DAVID H on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and courteous. Very clean and easy access to the storage unit.

TERRIE P on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Shane H. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was awesome and very helpful! :-)

Julie P. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Everyone that I came into contact with there and that provided service to me was amazing! I had a very good experience everyone was extremely helpful, extremely polite, friendly, and patient. They had my truck ready and waiting. They have a very clean store that is very well organized. All of their people are very knowledgeable and accommodating so much so that I went back the next day and rented the truck again. I had not quite finished moving. I decided instead of using my friends truck I rented another truck from their store and again I had an amazing experience. I would highly recommend them and certainly will. When I move to Texas in August I will definitely go back and rent a one way truck. I didn't have to wait at all. Thank you so much for the great service!

Amanda B. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Victoria and Jazmin were simply awesome. They have wonderful customer service skills and they are knowledgable in the field. They made me feel welcome and comfortable in the choices I made for the move. Victoria was very accommodating when I called and needed to extend for another day. Thank you for making a stressful event a positive experience. You made a loyal customer! :)

Tiffany M. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and they even remembered my name. Made me feel special!

Nick F. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This u-haul was awesome. Excellent customer service!

RHONDA J. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service by everyone.

gorman m. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ordered a Dolly, when picking up the truck near closing time I was told the dolly was in the truck. When i got home and opened the truck, there was no dolly. I lost a half of day of moving time waiting for the location to open again, and had to pay for an extra 10 miles to drive back and get the dolly.

ROBERT I on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff made the moving process easier.

JASON W on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely satisfied with property and the staff. The cleanliness of building was impressive. i would absolutely refer.

LESLIE L. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was that I was charged $80.00 for a deposit when the estimated cost was only about $29.00! Even though that was going to be refunded back into my account eventually, it caused me some hardship. The bank won't refund the almost fifty extra dollars for several days. (and this is a holiday weekend, so it will be longer than usual) I think that's too high of a deposit to charge. I had my own insurance coverage, etc..

BRENT V on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people here will work with you and i recommend this facility to anyone!

CINDY T on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am military, I never received my discount no matter how many times I brought to management attention also I did not like having to pay for a full month storage when I was not renting.

REBECCA R. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to say, that every time I have used this u-haul site, it has always been clean and the employee's are very professional and nice. thank you Victoria.

DEWAYNE B. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THIS HAS BEEN THE WORST EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE. EVERYTHING THAT COULD HAVE WENT WRONG DID GO WRONG. THE UBOX MOVING LOGISTICS IS AN ECONOMICAL NIGHTMARE. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO MOVE AN 4 BR HOUSE WITHOUT INCURRING THE SAME COST THAT OF AN MOVING TRUCK WHICH LEAD ME TO BE THAT UHAUL ADVERTISES PRICINGS THAT ARE BORDERLINE FRAUDULENT. NICK DINIGLIO (CINAMINSON, NJ) & VICTORIA BOOTH (LV, NV) WERE INSTRUMENTAL IN RESOLVING THE ISSUES THE OCCURRED, ESPECIALLY NICK DINIGLIO IN HOW HE LONG SUFFERED MY ORDEAL WITH ME AND GOT THIS PROBLEM RESOLVED.

JOSHUA C on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and fun, facility is very clean and accessible.

James S. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. My truck was available when promised and everything went smoothly. Thank you!!

CHRISTINA D. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can tell all of your customers to use the Oso Blanco location and ask for Victoria. She will take excellent care of you. She will do whatever it takes to ensure you have all your needs met. She is sweet, happy, cares about her customers and seems to love her job.

JERRY J. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated very well. The store associate was very timely in preparing the paperwork and getting me on my way.

GERALD B. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-haul Station has ther stuff together....I even rented a storage space there!

SHANEESE J on 1/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had problems every month with you calling me after my payment had been made and I kept trying to enroll in autopay and it never worked. Horrible experience

paul f. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tammie Williams was so friendly and helpful! Many Thanks, Tammie!

DARREN C on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, flexible hours when needed, great services, friendly staff.

BRADLEY H on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome management and staff best you have in the valley!!

BRADLEY H. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager and her husband are awesome, I have and will continue to tell everyone about our awesome experience we have had.

James D. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get rid of the environmental fee of $1.00 If U-Haul wants to donate to environmental causes, fine. The customer should NOT be FORCED to hand over anything for this fuzzy "fee". Worse, it is included as a taxable line item. Enough of this nonsense...and the in-store questioning if the customer wants to donate $10 and more to enviro organizations...This is outrageous! U-Haul should not be pandering to any third party groups in this way. This is not the same as having a jar in the office to support some local hospital or the Salvation Army. It seems as if U-Haul was strong armed by the environmental fringe into this sordid behavior. Sickening.....

MIKE M on 1/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Access hours in the AM hard to work with

RONDA S. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was charged for a dolly and pads that we didn't use. I called to get a credit on the rental equipment that we didn't use and I was not given back the tax for the items. I called several times regarding this and no one seems to understand that tax was charged on the $10.00 equipment rental. I would have liked to have been credited back the whole amount that I was overcharged because I never should have been charged for something that I didn't use or want.

DONNA T on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility.

SCOTT B. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fast, friendly, and professional! Could not have been more pleased.

VANESSA V. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. Front desk suggested I get a larger storage for the size of household. Which worked out great. They also assisted me in bringing items to my car. Such as boxes, bubble wrap, and wrapping paper.

BRADLEY H on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff are amazing here I am very impressed with the on site management staff and there helpfulnessThank you thank you thank you to them both. Regards Brad Rachel Headrick

Jeremy Y. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and all the staff are wonderful!! Incredibly helpful and friendly-I not only would use them again ANYTIME I have moving or storage needs, I'd recommend them to anyone I know!

KELLY S. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were wonderful considering our moving circumstances of the murder of our God Son Roland Pleasant! For safety reasons we had to move at night and your management team was wonderful to us! Thank You! God Bless and Merry Blessed Christmas! The Satterly's and Mother of Roland Pleasant Roberta Garcia!

robert d. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great

JOHN B. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Very happy to have found this location and will be using it I'm the future

WILL S. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service would use again.

ELONDA P on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Received great customer service!

JEFFERY M on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s refreshing to experience some truly awesome customer service.

RODOLFO V on 11/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more carts!

CAMILLE V on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

CINDY T on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

SALVADOR V on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy, the lady that helped us rent a storage was really nice and provided us with excellent service :

LOU ANN F on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility and the staff were very nice.

AURTHUR C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly and made it easy to rent the storage unit.

LORI OSBORNE C on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PHIL V on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything you would expect and more

MAGALY D on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly an excellent customer service

BONNIE C on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the staff and made our moving experience terrific. Thank you!

ANTHONY S on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage unit experience we`ve ever had. Thank you so much.

DONNIE M on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, convenient, and friendly staff.

BONNIE C on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Putting all the items of our house is a small portion of the big move we are making but you guys made it excellent and took a load off my shoulders. Thank you for incredible service!

VICKI H on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were all awesome, each time we spoke with them,whether in person, or on the phone.

VICKI H on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies were all very helpful.

DONALD P on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE AND VERY EXPENSIVE IF I CHOOSE TO CONTINUE STORAGE AFTER THREE MONTHS

LINDA L on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really did prefer it when it was Storage One as I really liked the couple that managed it. U-Haul has done a great job continuing the cleanliness and security. Staff are okay.

JOHNNY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to work with, the manager was always friendly and always had a smile on her face.

SHAUNE E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly impressed with the service we received there. Kind, helpful and willing to help however they could. Definitely useing them again! They are great with military families!

CASEY C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the help, assistance and cooperation. We enjoyed the relationship and the service was awesome. Frank Cornett

MAGDI G on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherri is exceptional!

WANDA G on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul is perfect thanks

DAVID H on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Hallways and storage containers

KELLY O on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were charged inaccurately every month. Our unit would have a facility lock on it when our account was up to date. The gates wouldn`t open with our code, clicker, and swipe card.

TRUMAN T on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost skyrocketed when U haul bought out storage one. My previous contract price more than doubled. It was cheaper to donate the things in storage versus the cost of keeping it.

AMBER R on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are way too much!

PHIL V on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental could not have gone better

PHILIP G on 1/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

just WAY TO EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!

KRISTAN W on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was extremely helpful and friendly. The furniture pads had been left out of the boxes, and they actually drove them to my house.

MICHAEL C on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sheri was awesome and very helpful! She answered all of my questions and made the process very easy. She provided some of the best customer service I have ever received!

DANIEL M on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and facilities.

DEBORAH D on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt my items were safe from theft and critters.

BRANDON K on 12/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, well maintained facility

ANTHONY S on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. Sheri Bozner is very customer service oriented as well as her staff of David and Cathy. Full cordial attention was given to me at all times.

JULIE P on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people in the office.

ROBERT M on 9/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Clean. Every staff member I dealt with was very nice. It would be nice if you could prop the door open when you were carrying stuff.

BRIAN B on 9/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storing my boat here has been a great experience. Thank You!

JARRETT M on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff friendly and helpful. Would prefer that they prorate the rent, but they still did their best to accommodate me. Thanks!

NIKKI B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are great, keep up the good job!!! :

STUART P on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient

JAMES F on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility I would rent from them again

THEODORE A R on 7/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a perfect experience overall. They were some of the friendliest and nicest people we have ever worked with.

LEIGH J on 7/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice Staff

JUDD W on 6/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff