U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Share |

Address

8525 Oso Blanca Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89166

(702) 366-0580

(US95 and Horse L on Horse L on Grand Canyon L on Grand Teton L on Tee Pee)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRIAN M on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

BOBBY S. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had 2 flat tires on the same tire location during my rental period causing me a delay of up to 4 hrs and only received a $50 credit for my rental. Don't think I will be renting from Uhaul again anytime soon nor would I recommend them to anyone.

TONI C on 7/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed in the behavior of the manager Victoria Booth. Her professionalism was horrible and it display dishonesty as she represented U-haul. I have filed a complaint against her.

TONI C on 7/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed in the behavior of the manager Victoria Booth. Her professionalism was horrible and it display dishonesty as she represented U-haul. I have filed a complaint against her.

CARITA S on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very helpful and friendly. Excellent service so far and the facility is top notch.

JOETTE R on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Mike are fantastic. They do a great good keeping the facility clean and safe. We will be renting space there again in the future because of this.

DANI F on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like U-Haul. I am very happy with my decision.

STEPHANIE J on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to sign up. No hassle with anything.

STEPHEN C on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the friendliest moving/storage operation I have experienced! I can honestly say the staff here are as helpful as they come- thank you!

Deborah S. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome and answered all of my questions.

GRACE W. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything. The whole experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very professional and courteous. The process of checking out and the return of the vehicle was very efficient not time consuming at all.

Eydie E. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only one I'll go to!!!! Honest and trucks are always nice!

Fernando C. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First rep at location had an over all miserable demeanor. Also Upon completing the lease paper work, I asked if the dolly that comes in the truck can be removed since I'll have no use and it it will be just in the way. Another lady (owner/manager?) chimes in and says they can't and when asked why she said because the would have to charge me. I then told her that it makes no sense she knew they are the ones to remove it not me. Then with the biggest attitude she stomps outside and removes it.

JEFFERY R on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By far the best customer service I have ever had. I would personally like to thank the owners for being so helpful when no one else cared. Friendly, courteous and very generous.

BROCK E on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While i was deployed, i had some issues with my bank and the manager was very helpful and patient with me. Very excellent service!!

JOSHUA S on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is top notch and the facilities are clean and secure. The most helpful staff I`ve ever encountered. They deal with you on a personal level to find a scenario that helps you the most!

Kristy S. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this Uhaul location so I go out of my way to rent from them everytime we moved. I've never had any problems and Victoria is always personable. I'm sure we'll be renting here again soon enough!

BRANDY J. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

Tamara r. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service !

DAVID B on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

BRIAN B. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fantastic. Thank you.

SHEILA H. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love these people. I would not go anywhere else to rent anything.

Marsha R. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best uhaul in Las Vegas!!!

JULIA L on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager at this facility went over and beyond to make us happy. she is the right person you have working there. She welcomes all there with a great smile

Bobbie L. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fill the truck up more than a fourth of a tank.

SALVADOR V on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super good service! excellent overall %100 thanks for taking good care off my stuff! Sal

BRANDON P on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great business, great staff

JAMES D. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Road conditions and construction is not your fault. Thank you!

CAROL S on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found that this facility`s level of service was very good. They were helpful and knowledgeable.

Marisela M. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with their customer services .

WILLIAM K. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything that they can change. It was fast easy and a great experience. I will tell everyone about this U-Haul location!! It was amazing

joe l. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great service!

ANTOINE T. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a lady there that didn't make me feel comfortable talking to. And rude over the phone. If I recall correctly her name was jasmine.

MICHAEL M on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley was very helpful! Great experience so far.

SOINA M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul experience. Friendly and courteous staff. Will definitely recommend this location to friends and family.

NICHOLAS G on 5/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly service.

ERIC W on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was good. I would use this storage facility again and recommend it to others.

Micaela G. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van was brand new and the staff were very friendly. Also, there were no hidden costs. Good experience overall!

SUSAN G on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior staff,excellent place.

Mike C. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were confused about where we were to pick up our rental. An email the day or two before might have helped.

john l. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service

JOHN L on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service

Paula M. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completely satisfied

MICHAEL L. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT PLACE!!!!!

JULITA P. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general managers and their employees were awesome. Anytime I called with a question or concern , they were prompt , courteous and professional. I will miss their kind and warm smiles.

Patrick F. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get a web site Can't find the location on web

russell w. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is top notch. They were all so helpful and professional. They made my moving experience a positive one.

judy w. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. The personnel was efficient effective and compassionate.

LISA J on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Michael Booth are the best! Our experience with them made my day. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much!

Michael C. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only improvement would be to make it cheaper.

Brandy D. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was over the top helpful and friendly. Treated you like they've known you for years. Wish more businesses operated the way this family does. Don't change anything.

Mary D. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem we had was the truck didn't have the furniture dolly. They removed the charge so it was a great experience!

Donna G. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

JOSHUA S on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Probably the most customer friendly place I`ve EVER encountered! We can`t thank them enough and will be your best advertisers for as long as we live in the area. Thank you Michael, Victoria and Laura!

donna o. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers and staff were exceptional!! Very friendly and funny!! I highly recommend this location!! Very accommodating and clean!!

JAMES I on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location offers a military discount of 10% off your monthly rental price, and unlike Public Storage, I experienced no rate increases while I was deployed!

STEPHANIE L on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

cheryl b. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Let me start by saying, I have never filled out a survey before, but this time I felt I should let other people know what to expect, and I was just pissed about the whole thing. I don't like how they nickel and dime you. I only had the truck for an hour and a half so I feel they should have partial day rates, plus I asked on the phone, when setting up the reservation, what all the extra costs would be and I was not told about filling up the truck with gas. Plus they told me the taxes are only on the rental rate, but indeed the taxes were on the whole total including the rate per mile. I pointed that out to the guy working there (who had also made my reservation) and he said he never realized that the whole amount was being taxed....shouldn't you know that if you work there??? So in the end there is the rental fee, per mile fee, taxes and gas. They advertise $19.95 but at the end of it all I ended up spending more than double that price and I only had the truck for an hour and a half total, including travel time. Next time I would rather find someone who has a truck and give them $20-30 to help me rather than go here and pay that much. If I had the truck the whole day, it wouldn't be AS bad but I still think the hidden costs suck.

joe l. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great service!

Chris G. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice

JANET M on 4/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff did a great job.

Lisa C. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use this location again.

spencer s. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

judit v. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N1 service thank you

LENNY A on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

TERESA P on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to access my storage. Loved that I was able to pay online, I moved out of state and it was much simpler that way.

Landry J. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael did good job, thank you

WALTER R on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, friendly staff.

MEGAN W on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Michael are great. Very attentive and courteous without all the fake formalities. Really made my experiences pleasant. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to this location!

DAVID H on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and courteous. Very clean and easy access to the storage unit.

TERRIE P on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

ROBERT I on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff made the moving process easier.

JASON W on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely satisfied with property and the staff. The cleanliness of building was impressive. i would absolutely refer.

BRENT V on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people here will work with you and i recommend this facility to anyone!

CINDY T on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am military, I never received my discount no matter how many times I brought to management attention also I did not like having to pay for a full month storage when I was not renting.

JOSHUA C on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and fun, facility is very clean and accessible.

SHANEESE J on 1/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had problems every month with you calling me after my payment had been made and I kept trying to enroll in autopay and it never worked. Horrible experience

DARREN C on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, flexible hours when needed, great services, friendly staff.

BRADLEY H on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome management and staff best you have in the valley!!

MIKE M on 1/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Access hours in the AM hard to work with

DONNA T on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility.

BRADLEY H on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff are amazing here I am very impressed with the on site management staff and there helpfulnessThank you thank you thank you to them both. Regards Brad Rachel Headrick

ELONDA P on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Received great customer service!

JEFFERY M on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s refreshing to experience some truly awesome customer service.

RODOLFO V on 11/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more carts!

CAMILLE V on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

CINDY T on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

SALVADOR V on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy, the lady that helped us rent a storage was really nice and provided us with excellent service :

LOU ANN F on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility and the staff were very nice.

AURTHUR C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly and made it easy to rent the storage unit.

LORI OSBORNE C on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PHIL V on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything you would expect and more

MAGALY D on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly an excellent customer service

BONNIE C on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the staff and made our moving experience terrific. Thank you!

ANTHONY S on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage unit experience we`ve ever had. Thank you so much.

DONNIE M on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, convenient, and friendly staff.

BONNIE C on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Putting all the items of our house is a small portion of the big move we are making but you guys made it excellent and took a load off my shoulders. Thank you for incredible service!

VICKI H on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were all awesome, each time we spoke with them,whether in person, or on the phone.

VICKI H on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies were all very helpful.

DONALD P on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE AND VERY EXPENSIVE IF I CHOOSE TO CONTINUE STORAGE AFTER THREE MONTHS

LINDA L on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really did prefer it when it was Storage One as I really liked the couple that managed it. U-Haul has done a great job continuing the cleanliness and security. Staff are okay.

JOHNNY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to work with, the manager was always friendly and always had a smile on her face.

SHAUNE E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly impressed with the service we received there. Kind, helpful and willing to help however they could. Definitely useing them again! They are great with military families!

CASEY C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the help, assistance and cooperation. We enjoyed the relationship and the service was awesome. Frank Cornett

MAGDI G on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherri is exceptional!

WANDA G on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul is perfect thanks

DAVID H on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Hallways and storage containers

KELLY O on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were charged inaccurately every month. Our unit would have a facility lock on it when our account was up to date. The gates wouldn`t open with our code, clicker, and swipe card.

TRUMAN T on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost skyrocketed when U haul bought out storage one. My previous contract price more than doubled. It was cheaper to donate the things in storage versus the cost of keeping it.

AMBER R on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are way too much!

PHIL V on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental could not have gone better

PHILIP G on 1/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

just WAY TO EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!

KRISTAN W on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was extremely helpful and friendly. The furniture pads had been left out of the boxes, and they actually drove them to my house.

MICHAEL C on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sheri was awesome and very helpful! She answered all of my questions and made the process very easy. She provided some of the best customer service I have ever received!

DANIEL M on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and facilities.

DEBORAH D on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt my items were safe from theft and critters.

BRANDON K on 12/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, well maintained facility

ANTHONY S on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. Sheri Bozner is very customer service oriented as well as her staff of David and Cathy. Full cordial attention was given to me at all times.

JULIE P on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people in the office.

ROBERT M on 9/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Clean. Every staff member I dealt with was very nice. It would be nice if you could prop the door open when you were carrying stuff.

BRIAN B on 9/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storing my boat here has been a great experience. Thank You!

JARRETT M on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff friendly and helpful. Would prefer that they prorate the rent, but they still did their best to accommodate me. Thanks!

NIKKI B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are great, keep up the good job!!! :

STUART P on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient

JAMES F on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility I would rent from them again

THEODORE A R on 7/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a perfect experience overall. They were some of the friendliest and nicest people we have ever worked with.

LEIGH J on 7/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice Staff

JUDD W on 6/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff