U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Share |

Address

9820 Page Ave
Overland, MO 63132

(314) 423-5151

(W Of Woodson Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOSEPH M. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Darrell B. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who waited on me was very helpful and friendly and even put air in the tires of my personal 2 wheel dolly. Great service! I will rent from this location again!

PHIL E. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Helpful in selecting the right amount of moving blankets, etc.

Tony C. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!!

SAM B. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another awesome experience. Rented 2 trucks within 1 week with both results hassle free!

MARK J. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems at the Page location! However Erica at the University City location and how things were handled there was! Reservation made for U City location. When I arrived it seemed only one person was there and she moved very slow, mumbled her words didnt look at me while talking and seemed generally disinterested. We finally got my rental trailer hooked up only to find one brake/signal light to be completely missing! It was a 24hr rental, and yet she asked if I still wanted to take the trailer! Rent me a defective piece of equipment? Is that really how you operate? That is how I ended up at Page; it was the next closest location. Wasted my time and frustrated me; I will probably look for another rental source next time.

joseph m. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not a thing

willie f. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Douglas B. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reserve online and complete the rapid check-in online... In & out in 10 minutes and return was less than 5... Great job!

SAM B. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was just great. Especially at a short notice. Needed a truck and not only did you have it but the truck was clean and had no problems!!

MIKE W. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Couldnt ask for more. Fair price, excellent all the way.

Shelia S. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had an issue with trying to get the U-Box picked up after it was unloaded. Truck did not arrive on the scheduled pickup date. Was then charged extra month rental because of U-Haul error and it took 2 calls to get refunded. Local location responsible for pickup & delivery appeared to be a bit too unorganized for my liking.

john k. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the reservation tracker could do a better job of tracking progress of the U-boxes rather than just here or "not here". The boxes had some primarily external damage from the fork lifts. The boxes could really use more internal tie downs rather than just the 4 provided.

CRAIG G. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work! Very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgable personnel. One minor issue with the truck brakes but it could have been due to driving in some traffic fully loaded. I let the truck cool off and the red light went off. Overall great experience!

TERRY W. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I do not like the fact that you use my CC to to pay for the equipment, and run it threw, but when I return the equipment and the costumes is lower you do not correct it.

PHILLIP K. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need some seating for people waiting to get stuff hooked up

Lester S. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Returned the trailer after hours. Directions for after hours returns needs to be less confusing.

James S. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service. Fast and thorough.

JACQUELINE J. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great. Everyone was friendly & smiling. I love great customer service.

MICHAEL G. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent,fast and courteous

GARY T. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Getting the uhaul of as great and had a great employee that helped. Earl I extended the rental but on Friday am I got a ride call from a lady saying the extension was not approved and I had to bring it back. So. It sure if I will use them again

Amanda M. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that helped us was very nice and professional. He made the process simple and easy, taking time to explain everything, and answered any questions we had clearly. He is a great asset to your team! Thank you!

Carolyn B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The U box wasn`t ready for our Helpers - that took extra time we hadn`t planned

GABRIEL P. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly vehicle was ready to go.

nicky b. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck leaked when it rained. When informed the clerk apologized and offered a discount. I was satisfied with that resolution. Very polite staff

Ty A. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very together! Super nice and accommodating on short notice. Thank you!

MARILYN D. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very busy place, however they were very quick we were in and out in no time. I would definitely use them again

PHI H. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They are just crabby Thats all there is 2 say

Celita W. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really impress in the short time I spent at the rental both when renting the vehicle and returning it.

JOSEPH M. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what your doing you have a great staff.

JOHN W. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Clean truck that drove very well.

Bree C. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

sharon m. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes arrived 3 hours late when delivered to me. Then when the boxes were ready to be picked up by the moving company, they were told there was no one at the store who knew how to process the Uboxes, except the manager, who was managing 2 stores and would not be in until noon-I was promised delivery at 9 a.m. I was able to work with all these changes in schedule, but I don't feel like another customer would be so flexible and it could cause an unhappy customer experience. These processes seem to be fixable, so I thought you should know about them. Thank you

JAMES W. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and courteous.

Gerad E. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. Went online to reserve.

SHAWN L. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run office. Check out / Check in was seamless and quick!

DEBORAH D on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and assistant manager went above and beyond for me. I am so grateful for all their assistance.

ILENE M. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lucas from Roseville, MN schedule the whole one-way trip. Aaron at Overland, MO gave me my truck & moving tips & picked my drop location. The gentlemen in Maplewood, MN took the truck back w/no problems. Everybody was professional, nice, helpful. Excellent service. I use all of them again. Thank you

JAMES M. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was A+: Service, location, and professionalism. I will highly recommend.

MARK H. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to actually pick up the vehicle as indicated on my web order. I had to go farther away to pick up the truck.

MATTHEW A. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help upon return. Very easy and convenient to drop off. Just a few questions and then we were on our way. Staff was excellent. Would use this location again!

ROBERT A. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They gave what me what I asked for, when I needed it as well as being courteous. Thank you.

TAMMY Y. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

26 foot truck that I used leaked fuel in the driveway I was moving from, and then leaked brake fluid (I'm guessing, since it left 2 spots across from each other) in the driveway I moved to.

CYNTHIA M. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If your not able to accommodate a customer with their requested needs from a reservation. A call or email would be courteous; instead of finding out at your pick up time.

RICHARD B. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a truck to move our daughter from Bloomington, IL to St Louis. After the move was completed we returned the truck to the preferred location very late at night using the after-hours drop-off policy. We filled the gas tank to the required level. Upon receiving the bill we noticed we were charged for extra gas and extra miles. We filled the tank properly and only drove to the address shown and then to the drop-off location. We regret that we did not have the time to return the truck during business hours so that we could understand the discrepancies better. It was a stressful move made even more stressful after seeing the extra charges. We hope the fact we returned after-hours did not have anything to do with the extra charges.

joseph m. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work.

sean o. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed in your company. I overfilled the gas tank and couldn't get reimbursed. The staff was very nice so don't blame them. I'm just looking for fairness. Out of principle, I would like a $5 reimbursement. Again, this is not on the staff, but the company.

TRAVIS M. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient, large parking lot for 24 hour return. Overall great experience

MARYANN S. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul on Page Avenue went above and beyond. They were wonderful. I highly recommend using them for any kind of move. Thanks guys!!!!

TAMMY L. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick on pickup and return, clean vehicle, no issues at all.

Ralph M. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the most convenience and affordability for equipment rental. The staff at this facility and the practicality of the system give the whole process the feel of your equipment being simply an extension of our company's equipment. Thank you.

arjun s. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was v nice and replaced hitch power connector .

JAHAAN B. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect service, this was a last minute move and they had everything I needed ! I even got 10$ off

HIEN N. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

LARRY G on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My main complaint is that in one of my early months, I was out of town and came in and paid my storage 4 days late, instead of the allowable 3 days and manager refused to refund the $15 late fee.

Ralph M. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super great service from super great people!

MARK S. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was in an out in 10 min, same with the drop off. My estimated cost was right on the dime.

LAURA CANNON S. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny and his Crew are wonderful - always a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

ANDREW C. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and very accommodating!!

VERRILYN F. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The malfunctions of my vehicle rented has cost me a few dollars away from 300.00. I would like some of my money back. I just finished today at 1pm 10/13/14 of a moving job in your largest truck on 10/10/14 because of ignition issues which was reported to me verbally by mechanic who fixed it just so I could turn the truck in. They later I hear it is a written report that it was the battery. I invested in three trucks over this all weekend around your scheduled truck service. I am overwhelmed with poor service. The manager on page Kenneth was great. That manager on Kingshighway didn't use my vip voucher and directed me back to page with advice nothing else. Help please get a refund of some my funds please.

Greg G. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not an improvement comment. I found that with my reservation (made online), that everything was all setup when I went to pick up the trailer. One item that occurred during pickup was resolved within a couple of minutes (they assigned a trailer that wasn't there). The return was handled very quickly via remote device from the lot - nice, in and out very quickly. Thanks for the excellent server you guys at the Page location.

NICOLE R on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. I would like to have the time prorated. I moved out on 10/11 but was charged for the entire month. I don`t think that was fair. Please incorporate that service to customers.

aslan s. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service. Very impressed.

Mark S. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had continual and significant issues during the process. You have significant communication issues between UHaul corporate, the U-Box organization and the local movers coordinated by UHaul. This was not a good experience. Good product in theory though.

Bob B. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. The staff went out of their way to get a trailor to meet my needs. I first went to the location on Ollive Blvd. in University city and found the woman manager and her assistant very surly and unpleasant. I would never do business with them. The should not be in customer service as thy don't know what that means. The page location is excellent. Very helpful staff.

pam m. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all of your help.

Brian B. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and kind employees

SHEILA L. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck need a wheel ailment.... and brakes too

James G. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I seem to gravitate to this site because they take such good care of me and are very polite and courteous. I don't see what would need to change.

Andy and John F. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff at the easton pa facility were very rude and really messed things up

GORDON G. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pickup truck performed well. Staff was efficient and professional

SIDNEY C. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The woman who check me in knowingly tried to give a truck smaller than what I paid for. I won't rent from here again.

ANNETTE S. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erin and Kenny are the best they are very helpful and friendly

DANIEL H on 9/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff in Overland told me that my U-Box could be delivered to my new residence in Walla Walla, WA once I got an apartment. This was a lie. Now I`m stuck with a UBox 1 hour away and no way to get it

JOSEPH M. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just by keeping up with the way they Handel there jobs, they have very good job ethics.

JEFF K on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good.

TIM N on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

PATTY S. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

LEAH B. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the quality workers & rentals available

Mark Y. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to work with on both the pickup and delivery ends.

jeffey f. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location has always been a good experience.

BOB P. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I used your company because we have a corporate contract. I researched other places before I settled on going forward. With Penske and Enterprise, our cost would have been $350 vs $785. It's not even competitive. The truck was also a gas guzzler.

RALPH M. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used them twice in the past two weeks to help supplement a recent increase in our business where we simply do not have the extra equipment available yet. They are truly exceptional and very much like a business partner. They have made the process completely seamless. It is very inexpensive and I am in and out of their facility so quick, it's as if I were simply utilizing off site equipment from another location. Thank you!

ALEX H. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great impression. The free coffee was cold and almost empty, but other than that I had a very good experience with the courteous and professional staff.

JARVIS W. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Edmund K. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ordered a dozen blankets and they were on my invoice, but got to loading location and found none were provided- need closer attention to such details. Customers (self included) need to check contents before leaving the pickup location. Otherwise excellent & friendly service.

Mark E. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time I've used this location in the past 60 days. Always very nice and helpful! Thanks guys!

DONALD S. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional & polite.

Dennis S. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gas tank was about 75% full, making it impossible to know how much to refill. I was then charged for the refill at an outragous price per gallon. Also, the number of gallons I was charged for meant I got 4 mpg, which seems awfully low.

shelley M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men here were very nice and helpful in their customer service. PICK THIS LOCATION!!! Look at the reviews on Yelp before selecting!!

JOSEPH M. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the great work and customer service.

DANIEL BREEJEN K. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They verbally told me the wrong drop off time, however the paperwork was accurate.

John M. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion at the destination location as to whether our UBoxes had arrived. A helpful district manager was able to contact the local facility and get someone to "put hands" on our UBoxes. Fortunately, everything worked out as planned.

SARAH R. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who did the walk around with us when picking up the truck insisted it was the 17' err had reserved when we said it did not seem to be that big. Later, when I called with a question, it was confirmed that we had been given a 14' truck. I don't appreciate being lied to.

CLAUDE U. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is always great. Keep up the good work.

DALTON B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

CASSIE R. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Customer service was excellent.

LONNIE H. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I wanted to rent was not available. I had to rent a pick up truck and make several trips to complete my move. Totally inconvenient and I paid more overall.

BARBARA D. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Answer the phone or use a voice mail system for missed calls. Forwarding the phone to UHaul does not help when someone needs to contact the actual facility. Also I was told by an employee they would hook up my auto transport, so I let my movers leave. Then I was told I had to drive my car up on autotransport - I did not want to do!

ELIZABETH D on 8/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The u box was not delivered when they said it would be. Then they did not pick it up when they said they would and I had to call them 10 times before they came and picked it up.

RYAN R on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to get in and out. Nice location. No issues

WILLIAM C on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Suggested we place our largest piece in the room before finalizing to check it would fit.

LINDSEY W on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul in general made my moving experience fantastic! Received a fantastic deal on storage until and the staff were excellent.

SARAH P on 6/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If I had not called to confirm on the day of delivery, my box would not have been delivered as my paperwork had gotten misplaced. Boxes were picked up 3 hours late.

ESTHER M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location called to remind me my U-boxes did not have locks and offered to put locks on the U-Boxes. Overall great customer service.

ERIC K on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Assumed 4. Ended up with 6. STL Movers looked like they threw things in. Helena Movers passed us off to another who cost more. Move went well, but cost over $3500 more than quoted.

ALAN N on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wasvery happy with my service, the communication was excellent, and the pickup and delivery of the u-box was fast and I am 100% satisfied, tyvm !!

ALAN N on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very very happy with the total service I got and the communication was great speedy delivery to Miami, I couldnt ask for better service, I am 100% satified...tyvvm!!!!!

HEATHER N on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service facility! Only issue: Required a specific lock. You may buy it elsewhere, but if you don`t know until move in you are stuck buying theirs. Just wish that was more transparent.

LAMONTE J on 4/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments. Thank you for the service.

MINDY I on 4/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told it would take a week to pick up the box. At this time I would not recommend your services but hopefully that will change.

JUDIE J on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not as large as I had imagined, but very satisfied and meets me need totally. Very good service when operating on a tight budget. Staff VERY professional and friendly.

JERE J on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was an easy and enjoyable experience. U Box actually shipped quicker and arrived almost 5 days early. Fantastic!

MARY M on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Four years in storage and numerous truck and trailer rentals, and zero problems.

TOM Z on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service was able to deliver box before snow storm hit.

CHRISTINA S on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convient, and great service!

LARRY S on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers A to B Movers were excellent!!! I will use them again on future moves!

DAVID J on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience. Great staff at both locations. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs!

ELIZABETH P on 1/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a climate controlunit, however when we went to get inside the security feature was down and we had to wait in the cold for 25 minute for the guy to fix it.

ITENDER S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U Haul staff, particularly Angie, at Page Ave in St. Louis was very helpful and considerate.

VIGNODHAR K on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

TIMOTHY G on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived at 9am or so and it took 6 hours for me to unload my truck and trailer. The computer wanted to charge me another day. The staff made sure that that did not happen. Thank you. Cheers.

TERAH F on 11/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Responsive staff. Furniture pads weren`t inside when it was delivered, but this was resolved quickly. My items haven`t shipped, so my overall experience remains to be seen.

JENNIFER V on 11/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do not use their recommended movers

ETTA R on 11/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really did like that the facility was clean. Customer servce made my experience very good.

LISA S on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana ODonnell and Amanda have to date been wonderful. It is nice to see women in a business that should and needs to meet the needs of the female customer.

KEREY M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery lady was excellent calling the 800 was the better way to go. We had tried calling the local St. Louis, mo. warehouse on 4 different ocaisions and they never returned our calls-

BRANDON B on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

EMMA S on 9/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Above and beyond service

HUEY H on 9/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

JACQUELINE A on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, great customer service!

JACOB D on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul shipped my boxes to storage and I wasnt done packing it. The staff at Cave Springs was rude. Uhaul does not give a shit what the customers need. I need more than 200 characters to inform you.

KAITLIN B on 8/31/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Changed my truck pick up location without notifying me, almost didn`t get my free month of storage. Not happy with this company.

JIM R on 8/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The scheduled pick up of the ubox`s were scheduled to be picked up at 1030 am but the boxes were not picked up until nearly 130pm. There was no communications on the time change on the pickup.

DAVID R on 8/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

HEATH C on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to work with, this is a great way to move if you are not comfortable driving a truck yourself!

KAREN K on 8/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a lot of trouble getting u haul to call me back. It added a lot of stress to our move.I would not use them ever again or recommend them .

WILLIAM F on 8/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

roaches found in storage area after 1 month

JIM K on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only have one complaint, I requested moving helper and picked a company with a high rating they called me to set up a time but they DID NOT SHOW UP the day of the move

LIAN A on 8/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul staff worked around my schedule to make sure i had the box when i needed.

KRISTIN R on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were professional and friendly. Everyone was helpful about explaining fees and scheduling delivery and pick-up

WENDY A on 7/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told that it would take about 10 days for my things to be delivered to the warehouse in Washington. they never shipped them until 11 days after they were picked up from my home in Missouri.

CARLA G on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer care!

TWILA F on 7/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keith and Andy at the 1800 N. Hwy.67 location are awesome! Shana was wonderful and very helpful when the U-Boxes were delivered!

CASEY T on 7/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have mixed feelings about my UBox. On the 2nd leg of the move, service by A. KUPEL 752024 was great. Service in St. Louis did not meet expectations I would appreciate talking to a rep about this.

JUN M on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This UHaul center was wonderful! I truly appreciated their exceptional communication, friendliness, and willingness to help. Perfect service!!

LAURA G on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes are undersized

MICHAEL H on 7/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They did not ship the boxes to the next address until I called the office for over a week. The estimated delivery date is just to the next U-haul site, not to the next address.

KIMBERLY S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very difficult to reach on the phone at times but they made sure all was taken care of for us!

ANDREW J on 7/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience in STL was a dramatic difference from that in Pittsburgh. The staff was courteous, helpful, and very accommodating. They single handedly rebuilt my confidence in UHaul

KEVIN A on 6/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Huge mistake, unacceptable experience, should get my money back. Took 20 days and more than 2 weeks no one knew where my ubox was. Telling everyone not to use ubox service

WENDY A on 6/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

charged more than expected! Customer service said no additional charge.No e-mails concerning charge. Order online reflected no change. Received bill AFTER delivery, charged an additional $160!

KEVIN A on 6/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UBox was shipped on 6/11/2013, today is 6/24/2013, there is no news about our box. We called U-Haul and nobody knew where the UBox is. This is very bad, will not use U-Box again. Un-HAPPY Customer.

JOHNNA S on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dtiver/setvice rep was extremely polite helpful. All aspects of the move the storage pod were perfect!

DEBRA O on 6/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

BRIAN H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The GM at the store I shipped box from grand forks, ND was very helpful and explained things very well. Made sure that all my needs were meet.

MARIE S on 6/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, friendly, professional staff. I would definately do this again should the need arise!

LINDSAY G on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were very nice and accommodating. The website offered movers to help with ths loading and unloading of the pods. Everything was right at my finger tips.

ERIKA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the easiest and most convenient experience! EVERY SINGLE staff person was extremely helpful. I will refer U-Boxes to anyone I know who is moving. Exceptional service at an unbelievable price.

ROSLYN H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was one issue, in that I had to return get my access card, the one initially give did not work, but the customer service rep. Did not return to the unit with the new one.

DON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great, staff was friendly and helpful.

ERWIN H on 5/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only part of our move that the company did correctly was delivering our boxes on time.EVERYTHING else was a hassle.WE WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN. EVER. I will tell everyone to not use UHAUL.

ERIKA H on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This process was so easy. I am shocked with how convenient and affordable this process was. I will definitely recommend U-boxes to ANYONE who is moving.

JAMES K on 5/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

17 after shipment, still no word on the location of my Ubox. Get it together.

TINA H on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was wonderful!! Very friendly and drop off/pick up were both stress free and on time.

ERIC R on 4/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

these were just fine.

CAROLYN R on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Hauls` customer commitment has an excellent lady Shana:one person of many it was my privilege to deal with since I used more services from these good folks!Thanks again Shana! april 2013cr

TERRILYN Y on 4/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the U-box info on the website could`ve been much better to determine the size you need. Shanna provided Excellent service. Her willingness to make the customer satisfied is truly refreshing

SCOTT L on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything seems good

KELLY M on 3/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was A+. Lighting very dim, overall great experience.

ASHLEY N on 3/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MONICA L on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul POD is a great Ideal. I am relocating to MO to NY. Friendly staff and on time.

KAYLE D on 2/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using U-Boxes, and I continue to be impressed with your operation. Working with Shana was super easy, and she was unbelievably flexible.

NANCY M on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I`ve worked with has been great.

ISHYIA W on 2/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gm angie carrington was very rude and i never been treated like that a day in my life. She was rude and i am going over her wirh my complaints.

NANCY M on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the experience so far and hope things go as well at the other end of the move. I think this a great service and would recommend it.

KURT W on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

delivery driver Shana was excellent! Arrived promptly and was able to remove boxes the same day. Thanks!

LAUREN H on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that I interacted with was extremely helpful and timely. They were relaxed and confident in the services they provide.

RACHEL W on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was very helpful for what I need

SARA S on 1/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost was too high. Adding drop-off/delivery fees on top of the U-Box monthly fee, the total bill became quite expensive. We`ll likely never use the U-boxes again because of the high cost.

JILLIAN U on 12/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed in the size of the units for the price I paid. Plus it does not mention anywhere on the website about additional delivery charges for dropping units off at the new location.

MATTHEW C on 12/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wait time to have an employee unlock uhauls lock was over 30 minutes.

LISA S on 12/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly an helpful thanks U-Haul

RICHARD S on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

JOAN M on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better pricing than the competition, and everything about my experience in working with them went very well - definitely recommend.

RICHARD M on 11/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful driver

CARLA G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GIVE SHANA AND ANGIE RAISES, THEY BOTH CERTAINLY DESERVE ONE!

CARLA G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was a ROCKSTAR! And Angie has taken such good care of me. Both of these women are the reason I will recommend UHAUL to anyone I encounter looking for any moving needs!

JOHN B on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and Management most helpful incl when I had a question about a pending charge on Amex. John P. Byrne

ERIN C on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came on time and great communication.

MICHAEL K on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealing with Shana to schedule the delivery was a breeze. She did a really great job on the container drop off and scheduling the pickup.

MATT H on 10/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They turned me away on a truck when they had one available. Didn`t even ask me if I was going one way.

STACY P on 9/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and i would prefer this location out of the metro saint louis area

ROGER M on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well except the 10X20 storage on the bottom floor I reserved was damaged and I had to use two 8X8 units. But no big deal.

TONYA C on 9/11/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was unable to manage my online account, late fees were given for no reason, and our `locked in` price for shipping changed to $300+ over what we were expecting.

SHIRLEY W on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. It was very easy to pay my bill online and not have to worry about it. I have heard horror stories about other storage companies but this one was not like those at all.

NIKIA K on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so helpful with all my questions and concerns. I appreciate the responsiveness of the staff and customer service. Excellent Job!

BADER A on 6/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is a good location

THOMAS F on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In using this facility to store items for over 7 years, we never had a problem. Our items were safe and secure, service was good. Thanks!

LYNN S on 5/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish we had more access more days to get in No light in storage rooms

PAMELA W on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, helpful beyond belief. They were very friendly. Their suggestions were welcome and most needed. Thank you U Haul

PAMELA W on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, helpful beyond belief. They were very friendly. Their suggestions were welcome and most needed. Thank you U Haul

GINA G on 4/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff, particularly Erika Norman was very helpful.

DANIELLE V on 1/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and eager to help. However, they need more training on how to handle U-Box checkouts.

JAMES W on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. If the need arises, I will use again. Months rent came with a one-way rental, but monthly rental fee seems pretty high.

LAWRENCE W on 11/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have explained the late charges a little better but other than that very helpful with other areas.

LINDA C on 10/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent and the worker were very friendly. This is what people want when they are spending their money no matter what the amount is. Have a great day!

GARY W on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Page uhaul did a really great job t explaining my options, and servicing my request. The young lady named Angie really worked hard, and did a gret job at taking care of everything.

RICK T on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well.

REBECCA K on 8/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility.

ROBERT A on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

YOUR MANAGER REFUSED TO GIVE ME CREDIT FOR 5 QUARTS OF OIL THAT I HAD TO PUT INTO THE TRUCK FOR 28.00...WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO PAY TO KEEP YOUR ENGINE FROM RUIN?????

ROBERT A on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

YOUR TWO HUNDRED WORD LIMIT IS NOT WORKING!!!!!!!!!!!....IT DOES NOT ALLOW THAT LIMIT!!!!!

MARGO B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My rating has to do with how our reservation was handled by CORPORATE staff--not the people who work there. We were misled.

AARON V on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Friendly staff and great extended hours.

DEAN R on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angie was helpful and knowledgable. Should the need arise,we will be back.

SUSAN M on 6/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unexpected post in storage room.Wall repaired roughly, plaster dust on it. Charged for wall repair not shown to us when we were in the room with him.

DANIEL B on 6/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this facility provided good customer service P.S. Annoyed that I am required to leave a comment

DEAN R on 5/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were nice and helpful.

ALAN P on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A few non-functioning items, including squeeling brakes which were reported

ROBIN O on 4/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with UHaul. Everyone was very nice and informative. I would recommend the for your moving needs.

SHERRELL J on 4/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great! the staff, especially Scott was friendly and helpful.

TERENCE P on 4/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was amazing. It was an upstairs unit which was a pain, but there were carts and it ended up ok.

JIM B on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were friendly and helpful and easy transaction.

LUCINDY W on 3/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

ok

TERENCE P on 3/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Second story storage was much more difficult to load then ground floor would have been. If possible a drive up to the second story would have made this experience awesome!

ROBIN O on 2/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They answered all of our questions, very knowledgeable,good experience for us. I hope the same is true when we need services to move to Arizona.

DAVID P on 2/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff to the time explain hours of operation,fees,contract, and sold me a lock. Good job

LOWELL N on 1/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager and staff were very accomodating. Good expereince.

ANGELA R on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility provided good service. Angie was particularly helpful.

AHARON K on 12/18/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a storage unit with u-hall strait since 2/2005. 2/2005 till 6/2008 in Odenton, MD and 6/2008 till 9/2009 in Inwood, NY and never had problems. IN THIS LAST LOCATION THE SERVICE WAS BAD.

DAVID R on 12/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A light in the storage locker would be nice.

THOMAS S on 11/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt the Manager and his colleagues were great. Not only would I recommend this U-Haul facility, I will return when I need their services! Everything just right.

BEVERLY R on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales representatives were very helpful and explained how the facility operates and how it correlates to my needs.

STACEY F on 11/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt is an Excellent Manager and should be recognized Nationally for his abilities.

HOPE M on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was nice and easily accessible.

DIANE C on 10/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always had excellent service when I was there.

JAMESE B on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful

KEVIN P on 8/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy access when i needed it

EBONY J on 8/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a storage room there for 2yrs the staff was always welcoming accommodating. The facility was always clean.

JILL K on 5/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt was extremely helpful and friendly. My only complaint is the access is very narrow from the unloading dock and getting around the corner to the hall.

TODD E on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and Great Staff..

DIANE C on 1/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great -- very accommodating since I had to change the size of the storage unit at the last minute.

CHRISTOPHER B on 10/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If was fine.

JAY LEE R on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff made accomodations for me on several occasions as I relocated to the area and returned the equipment.

SHERRI M on 9/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you.

DAVID L on 8/30/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had only one issue when I went to arrange for the rental unit. I had reserved a first floor storage unit only to find when I arrived it had been rented to someone else. We worked it out.

STEPHEN O on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues at all.

MARY D on 7/20/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience, but you are expensive.

SHERRI M on 7/20/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thank you for your help on such quick notice.

ANNIE L on 6/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told they had never had problems with break-ins or security at that location, which is very important to me.

CHARLESETTA D on 6/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When moving season starts.....due to size of your location more workers are needed so there wont be such a long wait for service

CHARLESETTA D on 5/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was easily accessible, very cleaned and well maintained plus secure and well lighted.

ERECKA F on 4/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great customer service!

LEWIS C on 4/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i think you have the wrong e-mail address i live in florida and my name is kenny lewis but thanks any way