U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Share |

Address

2175 Victor Pl
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-5168

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHANNON R. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We received poor customer service first we where late due to it took The extra time it took for us to close on our house. I received a voicemail saying I was late, I explained what was going on and I needed to extended the time I was going to pick up the truck. Then I received another voicemail stating that I could not keep the truck for 24 hr due to another customer was picking up the truck at 0700. I returned the phone call and the first thing I was asked was "did you receive my voicemail?" I replied yes and that is why I was calling back. I never asked for a truck for 24 hr and I had know idea what they where talking about. And then I told them I will discuss this matter when we get there. So we where greeted by Emma. At first she was adequate, but she asked us for our current address which I then gave it to her; & she asked me how far away it was. I am new to the area and did not know. I told her I did not know and she stated she needed to know how far we where going. When I went to the first Uhale store in Yukon, OK he had everything figure out for me and he told me the extract millage and placed extra for me. My husband asked her why can't you google it for her or help her out. Then she became very rude. So I went to my phone to look up the mileage to my house. She proceeded to tell me it doesn't have to be exact. Well I wanted to make sure so I knew how much we needed to pay. Then my husband started talking to my nephew in Spanish because this is the only language he speaks and I could tell that this was making her upset. She told me 2 different times I needed to bring the truck back at first she said 6:30 am and then she change her mind and said we had be there at 6am. I instructed her again that we will be bring the truck tonight right after we get done unpacking. She made it apparent again that the truck belong to someone else by 0700, to me don't double book so we are not rushed. So she asked us to go look at the truck. Then she asked someone to look at the gas gauge and mileage well my husband knows I have R/A and lupus and wasn't feeling well so he tried to jump into the truck and she told him that he couldn't do it b/c it was under my license, he is my husband so I didn't understand that. So I tried to get in the truck and I hurt myself trying to pull myself in there and then when she was done reading the stuff she walked away. I asked her if we where done and she did not answere just looked back and kept walking. Never felt so much disrespect and I am paying for this? Also, I received 30 days free storages for using Uhal l; well that expired on the 26 of August and we didn't sign on our house until the 28 so we had to pay an additional 30 days worth. When we asked what did we need to do with our locker since we didn't need it anymore and an another employee asked us which locker it was so she could give it to someone else. I don't understand why you think it is ok to double dip and have 2 people pay for one locker this is unjust an

JAMES S. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Holly and Manager Chris were both terrific. I was particularly impressed at how they jumped right in and helped me get my car on the transporter. They are a very friendly and helpful crew.

WILLIAM R on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit for seven years. Never a problem. Great staff.

BENJAMIN P. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris, the GM, was awesome. He went above and beyond when he clearly did not have to. Thank you Chris!

Pamela D. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased that the manager, Christopher, fixed our electric connection for the hitch on the spot, no appointment. We were also happy that a trailer was available without a reservation. They helped us tremendously despite our bad planning. THANKS!!

BRENDA Y on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall positive experience, could use another person up front to help out waiting customers.

DONALD O. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run organization. I only wish my other business dealings were as well run. GREAT STAFF!!

MADISON K. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not send broken equipment with the customer.

Justin A. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented was very old and difficult to control on the road. The steering was off and the engine jolted the cab with a deafening noise when accelerating. Overall I did not feel safe operating the vehicle. The truck had over 185K miles and it may be time for it to retire. The customer service at the location was great and the after hours drop off was very convenient. My only issue was with the equipment.

ANDRE S on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and facility very secure and we`ll maintained.

Stan B. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You should have ramps available for your trailers. I had to make my own.

ALEX M on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely professional. Excellent experience. Thank you

Scott T. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck did not run well, possible carburetor issues. The air conditioning did not work and the fuel gauge kept fluctuating up and down which caused me to return the truck with more fuel than needed.

karen p. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and very efficient! Thanks!

SABRINA J. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff members we interActed with were friendly and helpful. This location even honored incorrect information we were given by another uhaul to make sure we were satisfied and taken care of. Thanks!!

JESSIE M. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue being professional and courteous.

TRACY W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHAUL staff I`ve ever worked with. Thanks.

JERRY S. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service. above expectations.

RICARDO P on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aweasome work nice helpiful staff.

JUDIANN W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In using storage facilities nationwide, this was my best experience..Very professional and helpful. I would most Definately recommend this particular U-Haul site. Thanks Chris and staff!

april f. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I pulled up at 7:00 on the dot on Sat evening and they locked the doors made me stand outside while they closed down then told me that I had to drop the keys in the night drop, so the next day after dropping off the keys and having to call to find out what the final charge was going to be no one could tell me why I was being charged more that what I was originally quoted. To me that is just shady!!! They saw me pulling up and still locked the doors.

Nanci J. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we came in the evening prior to pick up and the gal we dealt with seemed to not enjoy working however the man who helped get us in to the van was exceptional and the guy we dropped off with was awesome as well.

VENESSIA R on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and nice! Thanks for all your help!

JAMES F. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the staff were helpful. And the truck was in working order. I will continue to use this location.

VANESSA R. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be clear of what size trucks you have what has ramps and what trucks don't

michael l. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. In and out quickly. Friendly people.

PATRICIA L. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In my experience i would say NOTHING!!!! Needs to be improved the staff is amazing, the vehicle ran good it felt more like luxury then a moving truck!!! I am completely satisfied and will reccomend Uhaul to every and anyone that needs a moving vehicle, The price was decent. Thank You for such a pleasurable experience

KEVIN H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Gloria N. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always been happy with U Haul, the Powers Branch in Colorado Springs, CO all of there staff are wonderful and helpful. I highly recommend U Haul.

ANDY G. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You should list unavailable online pick up locations. I originally booked a van to be picked up at a certain location. I get a call saying they have changed my location which caused me to use extra unnecessary miles. I had to go across the other side of town to pick it up and drop it off. I did ask if I could get a little discount because of it , but the rude, crazy hair, metal face, told me NO, and that I booked it only 2 days ago. I didn't know that there was a certain time I have to book to get the best service. I know this may seem petty, but I run a business and want to keep my cost down like any business would. I felt this time it sucked. What is the number to budget?? Maybe I they can help me.

BILLY B. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremy was great. Will for sure use again.

TIM R. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will pay mileage rather than rent closer to my moving lob just because the customer service from everyone is so high.

RIGOBERTO L. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just a lil bit of work on the costumer service for the people that works there maybe take a lil bit more of time explaining to the costumers how and what are they are going to get and use. But besides that everything was exelent !!!

Shiloah L. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Advertise after hours drop off on website

BRENDA H. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fast, friendly, and courteous! L.G. was great!

ANDRE S on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Holly explained everything very clearly and helped change my turn in location which was a big help.

Carrie D. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff, very knowledgeable and friendly!

JOSEPH P. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean and staff and location were great. However, the truck had many mechanical issues such as; the auxiliary break light had come on. We called to make sure we should be driving the truck and it wasn't a big concern. The allotment on steering was way off. Also, the transmission seemed to have some trouble.

ANGEL N. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and made it easy to rent and easy to return. We do a lot of business at this location and appreciate the staff.

JOBE O. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Very happy with the whole transaction.

CINDY S. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the representatives advise me of the insurance stating this would cover all my personal items and then sold me a lock that was not secure to handle theft and loss- i was robbed in Tulsa, OK - lost nine boxes of my personal items which will never be replace and lost my daughter- who died as a stillbirth URN i am so defistated and would not recommend U-haul for moving to use a pod..

DAWNA H. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service at this location was excellent, however the service at barns where we placed the order wa a terrable experience....the manager actually yelled at me becase I did know where the new uhal location was! I could write a book on all the did wrong....however this sight made things right...thanks

DAVID M. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was exactly right. This is a great alternative to owning, maintaining and storing a trailer. The price is unbeatable. The service at this location is always top notch. Thanks for a great experience from ordering to return!!! I will recommend you and I will be back.

Brian B. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service! Owner was extremely helpful and a nice guy to talk with.

James B. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of to improve

LAURA M. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Holly Banda showed great customer service helping me hook up my trailer, doing the walk around with me and answering all the questions I had. Great experience!

Allen V. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating. Pick up and drop off were a breeze taking much less time than I thought it would. Would definitely recommend this location and will use them again in the future if the need arises.

Jerald R. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I never got to use the 17" truck, returned it within an hour after pick up, and was still charged. This dose not seem fair.

ELI K. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When giving someone a different location from what they picked online, UHaul should not charge the extra mileage. When customers are paying by the mile, we pick the closest location to us. Even if it is an extra $10 to go to another location, I feel it benefits UHaul in more ways than one to tell the customer UHaul will pick up the cost for the extra miles to go to another location. Other than that, it was a great experience.

RANDALL R. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was able to check out the truck quickly. Very nice staff.

MAC D. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off truck and keys late at night...was convenient.

T.J. A. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would like a location closer to Falcon, CO that has a motorcycle trailer in stock.

MARK R. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Catherine helped me rent and hook up a trailer. She was very friendly and efficient. As a business owner, I commend the manager for choosing great staff.

KEN H. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys there are very friendly and helpful.

TAMARA S. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went so well with my rental I really don't know what else could have been done!!

JACQUELINE G on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

SEBASTIAN H. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ensure that trailer is serviceable. Ensure all employees know how to connect/install Uhaul equipment to vehicle. Implement a checklist to validate that installation was done properly. Employee did not secure trailer to my vehicle properly and as I was driving the trailer came loose and fortunately for me nobody was behind me or no other vehicles were driving in the other lane or that the trailer didn't damage my vehicle. I was less than two miles from pick up location and when I called them was told I could not speak to manager and that they could not come help me. Was told that is what roadside assistance is for and insurance. I waited on roadside assistance and finally a bystander stopped to help me clear my vehicle and the trailer from traffic. Unsatisfactory. Lights had a short I'm them and only worked some time. Trailer shook erratically while driving. So much so that I had to call roadside service and was then told that they could not locate me on GPS. Advised me to visit a store in Pueblo, CO for assistance. Employee was overwhelmed with customers as it appeared he was the only one working. Took literally 57-minutes to see me. Commend him for his patience and professionalism. He assured me that trailer should not shaking so erratically. Although he did advise that visually everything looked fine. Vehicle seemed properly positioned and loaded and trailer seemed solid (tires and overall appearance). He did not know what to do to fix the problem. In hindsight, I should have just gotten or tried an entirely different trailer. Just overall experience was horrible. I paid for a product and service that to me was horrible and not in keeping with the first rate products and service I have become accustomed with when dealing with Uhaul. Terrible experience for me. Would like to commend the manager at the pick up location for his apologies and assistance during the part where he checked me in and took my payment and made sure I had the parts required for what I was attempting to do. Check in was slow and tedious and a bit disorganized, but it appeared he was trying hard to be helpful.

Timothy R. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this location ONLY! Due to their ability to take care of their customers. Everyone one works there knows my name and my business and makes sure that I am accommodated. I would like to setup a corp account for my Estate sale/ Downsizing business since I am renting 2-4 trucks each months and renting 6 dozen pads with each truck. I also purchase all my boxes at this location. This is one of the best locations that I have aver been too.

JACKI B on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPERB

SHAY J on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Steve H. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

ALMARIE T. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were quick. In and out. Maybe the associates could smile a little more. I felt like they weren't happy to be working even when when they answered the phone

RENE N. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hire more employees like Holly, exemplar service

Dennis C. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was knowledgeable and thorough in his equipment explanations. He is friendly and professional which I appreciated very much before a stressful move.

SHAUN J on 7/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I moved out before I was suppose to pay. And still got changed. Do not trust them

gary b. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not at this time

CARMEN Y on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was always incredibly helpful and customer service oriented

Deneen W. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't change anything. It's a great place to rent all your needs for moving...

TERENCE D. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be better informed about truck/return time ext

ROBERT B. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Picked up a car transport. No problems what so ever. Staff there was super-helpful and nice to work with!!! Highly recommend them and will use them again if possible!!!! GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Jennifer D. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so nice and professional!

GARY D. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people and quick service.

CHARLES S. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they reserve equipment at 1 location, don't make them have to travel to another location to pick up the trailer.

PATRICIA G. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

truck in very very bad condition,much confusion need to rent two more trucks waiting for manager to call

CAROL B. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy drop off. I was out in a few minutes. Very efficient.

CHRISTOPHER L. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am so glad to get this tiem to write, I have been to many u haul I retied from 26 years in the army a few years ago, Why I am so glad to write to you is the staff at this location most important is Christopher Lambert this is not the first I have gone in to this location but oncew again he is a Excellent employee and if you do aynthing like employee of the month please think of him

JUAN L. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Thank you!

SUSAN V. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service, quick in an out. Thanks

Robert L. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

add more employees...staff is over worked

PIETRINA M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help throughout the process that day!

john h. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and great people working the counter. Nice and friendly and very helpful. Quick in and out to rent the trailer.

Chuck M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't like having the extra dolly and pads for sale inside the actual truck. Several times during the day these got in the way of loading and unloading my goods.

JOSEPH T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my pickup location was changed by uhaul without anyone notifying me. I happened to call and ask if I could pick it up a day earlier only to find out the location that I was able to reserve one at never has trailers. Luckily I was able to locate one at another location but having to drop it off was way out of my way. To make things worse none of the store preps frmo either location even cared or tried to make it right.

BRIAN R. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Holly and new kid (no name tag, but he told me his name, I'm just too old to recall) were GREAT. Except holly said we could throw him in back of van and he would help move. Little sucker got out somehow. Great people. Made moving enjoyable... Ok, maybe I exaggerate a bit.

RONALD L on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and clean and secure facility. Only issues, needs more rental assets.

COLE J. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a smooth and easy process. I had to call twice because I was running late and both times the employees were understand. The guy who checked the truck out to me was awesome. Smooth and great experience!

leann d. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Being from out of town they made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me like I've known them for years

COLIN B. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was Horrible!! Transmission was extremely rough shifting! Threw my things about. Overall was a horrible experience. I do not recommend!!!!!

TAMMY H. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy is a very knowledgeable and excellent employess. extremely helpful and very nice. she is quite an asset to the company!

BRANDEN S. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Specifically asked what the rate would be having the truck from 5-9pm same day. When I got the bill it was double. Why wasn't that quoted to me or told it would be more? When I called to ask about it the woman was rude and they were crabby when we picked the truck up too. Bad customer services. We will drive back down to the tejon location across town as they were always up front about cost and friendly explaining anything we needed. We tried this store since we moved across town.

DIANE M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

Joseph M. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!! Thank you for your assistance.

MEGAN J. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were friendly and super quick to ensure that customers can get on with the task at hand which is why they rented the equipment in the first place.

Patrick M. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good and easy driving the 10ft box truck

CHRIS M. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emma and Christopher are awesome. Christopher has helped me on a couple of occasions. I recommend you talk with him for all your uhaul needs.

Joseph G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was very clean. However, when I went above 40mph the truck would not hold a straight line and there was constant correction needed to keep the vehicle moving in a straight path, at highway speeds this might cause an issue.

MICHAEL W. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

get rid of the cannabis smell

ernesto r. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and friendly.

Timothy E. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was ok, the trailer was poor. The trailer did not pull well causing poor gas mileage.

JOE B. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher provided excellent service and an asset to U Haul. He is always very professional, and tries had to accommodate his customers and their requests.

Pete V. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent place to do business..thank you.

Jose A. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave me some advice on loading and towing.

KEVIN H. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! This is the only place I go when I need to rent! Thank you!

AMANDA C. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was not at all concerned about the poor conditions of the truck. Very lucky I didn't break down on my trip. This is now the second time I have had poor service by U-Haul and will not be using this company again.

JACOB H. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly and very helpful

KIP k. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, well-maintained facility. The woman who checked us in and went over the rental contract with us was EXCELLENT! Very professional, friendly, and efficient.

James S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online I was told that I was reserving a 26 foot truck. The next day, the day before I was to pick up the truck, I got the call to confirm and I was told that there weren't any 26 foot trucks available. I had to get a 20 footer which meant an extra trip, more mileage and more gas.

KELLY B. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved these guys in Colorado! They were great and very helpful. Would recommend. Drop off a different story. In Sherman Oaks, we couldn't find the location. It was under a freeway overpass. Scary area!!!! Not a good representative of your product. Very dirty!!! Would tell people to run from this place and not use them. j

KELLY B. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and the people were helpful and friendly. Made moving easy!

JOHN N. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Apparently the car trailer that was hooked up to my truck in Austin was not the trailer that was on my contract. The UHaul employee in Colorado Springs discovered the discrepancy and resolved the problem without making the mistake my problem.

DAN P. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly fun staff made the rental easy! Wish everywhere was this way. Trailer was clean well maintained good tread on tires and pulled like a dream.

ADRIAN M. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent expert staff very knowledgeable

ERNESTINE B. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent...great customer service...i would and will recommend family and friends....thank you for all the help and awesome service at the last minute...i greatly appreciate it......no improvements needed ????

KELLY B. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

uhual screwed up my reservation and sent me to two different locations and then did not put in my reservation for an extra couple days

LISA S on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and friendly staff. Made sure we understood everything we needed to know regarding our storage unit.

TOREY D. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager, Chris, and his crew were incredibly helpful. I made a mistake of where I was going to drop off the truck, and they easily fixed it, which saved me a ton of time. They also switched my storage unit when it was discovered the one I reserved did not have enough space. (side note: a 15' truck really needs a 10'x10' storage unit)

donna s. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very clean and efficient UHaul location with friendly and helpful employees. I so appreciated their patience and ability to make the moving experience less stressful.

THOMAS P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Long time warhouses customer. Dependable, secure, convenient, and great staff!

BILL M. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when picking a location I picked something close to home. Then I was Giving a location a lot further from home to pick up. that's fine but milage shouldn't start until it is about the same distance from picked location. my daughter rented a uhaul a week prior same thing charged for 19 miles when the truck was driven only a mile to and from moving location. not right

Kathleen T. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful

Marlon G. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS GREAT IN HELPING WITH MY MOVE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH...

Winter D. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not able to accommodate special requests.

ANTHONY B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for having a truck available at the last minute. And having it ready for us!

Bill B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

SHUNDREL G. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had no clue how to hook up a trailer and they were assisting every step of the way. There was a young man, I believe his name was Pedro and as well a manager assisting. They were both very polite.

Daniel J. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with windshield wipers, But did get them to work. Vehicle was well used but clean and got the job done. Dolly and pads in back are in the way. They should be removed and only available upon request.

Edward D. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Accommodated me when it seemed nothing would be available. Nice location.

GARON D. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!

Tim R. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used their gas fill guide and ended up giving them 8 more gallons then I needed. Was told to check with Mgr the next day to see about credit since I am getting another truck. We will see.

Joshua M. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I received a call a few days before drop off checking on my timeliness and I confirmed I'd be there in time. I called a day early to see if I could drop off early and move my goods to the rental unit at the same location, the woman on the phone was very helpful and said they could even wait a little past close if needed for the early return. When I arrived the yard attendants were very short with me and not welcoming at all. From the yard attendants to the counter personnel, everyone was rushing and impatient with turn in because it was a half hour to close...I refused the early return and opted to return to the hotel and return EXACTLY on time on the scheduled due date rather than deal with the staffs impatience and lacking customer care. The morning staff, who was mostly different personnel was more accommodating.

michael w. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both U hual centers were fantastic - i'm a very loyal U-haul customer. At this point I feel I can't think of any improvements needed.

CHARLES M. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing that I can think of at this moment

david k. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient rental process. Good value for the money. Keep up the good work!

andres s. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, will go to this location in the future

dolores l. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Warn customers that the cargo van does not fit into a garage. It was a great experience overall and well worth the money. Excellent space inside the van and everyone there was very helpful!

Keith C. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best Locations. All employees I've interacted with have been very professional and personable.

SHARRON G. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Friendly personnel, efficient service, convenient location and clean, secure facility!

SHARRON G on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are regular customers of this facility and the staff always go above and beyond to help us with rental equipment or storage compartments. They are efficient, considerate and professional.

DAVID G. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner was very sympathetic to our situation. He gave us full refund. We forewent storage due to unsatisfactory service.

MIchelle M. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked out perfect!

GARY F. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went as expected, staff was friendly and helpful. All that could be expexted.

CANDACE B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there was very helpful, made my moving experience a little bit less painful.

Tim T. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great employees

William S. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

there was extra charges then come to find out the guy was trying to charge me an extra day but i brought it back early so he had to reverse the charges. I was not happy about this he acted like it was my fault. Totally not happy i don't think i will be using your services again. I am a business owner and i rented the trailer for work so in the future i will use homedepot or Bills tool rental. The tail lights did not work on the trailer either.

Aaron B. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and the trucks are in great shape but I wasn't tok happy with the customer service from the staff. They weren't rude but they weren't very nice. They just kind of seemed like they didn't want you in there. Not one person smiled or even asked how our day was going. Could've been better.

DOUG R on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked with Christopher Lambert. Very, very good experience. 100% satisfied.

Michael L. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't imagine. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. You had a lot of staff available, so even though there was a lot of customer activity, I didn't have to wait long. I was over-charged $10 but staff was very quick to reverse the charges and get me the credit. Very good customer service. You helped make my move very simple and easy using your equipment. Thank you! I've used U-Haul many times in the past - but this is the first time I've seen a $1 per mile charge, so if I were to offer any improvements, I would say to drop that charge.

DAVID R on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The deal with the free storage was not a good deal. Had to buy another unit to fit what was in the truck.

Dave A. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Improvements, you are doing outstanding job. I just to comment on your two movers, Lincoln And Pedero these to two gentlman were professional & very courteous to myself and my wife please let them know we appreciate their hard work and rewards these to gentlman a promotion and pay. Thank you Mr D. Anzara

DAVE R. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When you give someone a free months rent on a storage unit make it so that you can fit what's in the truck. I had to pay for another unit to fit what I had in the truck. This is not a good deal.

John W. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found the staff efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely polite. This is the best service we have ever gotten in renting a van and I cannot suggest anything to improve the experience. We would drive across town to rent from this location again. Well done!

ted P. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Fast, friendly and completely professional.

FAYE-LYNE B. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff could communicate a little better to each other, I kept getting repeat calls for the same thing because someone didn't make a notation that they had spoken to me. And when I actually picked up the truck one was surprised because "I had called an hour before and cancelled it" which I did NOT. Otherwise, everyone was great.

VICKI P. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here went above and beyond to help us. A+++++++ Service! !! :) I would recommend this,location to everyone :)

Joe B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Speed up the check-in process... Otherwise, VERY professional at this location.

CHESTER A. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE at this location was so helpful to us during the packing and moving process. It made a stressful time of packing up our mom's house a little more manageable and we appreciate the cheerful attitudes!

BRYSON B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I returned the truck the manager kind of let his anger out on me! He was going to charge me an extra day because he said he had another renter that needed it by 7:30 that morning, and I didn't return it until about 1:15 p.m. I was not informed that I had someone else that needed it at a certain time, as a matter a fact- I had called in at 4:30 p.m. the previous afternoon to ask what time I needed to return the truck. The employee I spoke to told me that I had 24 hours from the time of pick up, which was at a little after 1:30 p.m. So he could not charge me the extra days fee, and he wasn't too happy about it! Besides him being RUDE, everything else was fine.

Tim T. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Took care of the hook up and disconnect. Very easy to use.

CASEY M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful well-maintained location.

VICKI P on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so friendly! They went above and beyond to help me. It meant so much to me that they were just so friendly and ready to help in anyway they could.A++++++ Service

brian s. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no changes! Good attitudes. Quick service. Honesty. Everything a customer could want. Thanks!

barbra d. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent setup for returns.

Kirsten S. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The exemplary service I received was so unexpected. I thought good customer service was dead and gone. I wish I could remember the very kind man's name, but he went above and beyond. He is the one person who started my moving process with a happy note. Thank you so very much sir.

John E. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no

Garon D. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!!! From pick up in the show room to the drop off . Everyone was very polite and waisted no time.. Thanks to all involved

Brian F. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience all around. Renting the truck was easy and the staff was polite and professional. Returning was very easy as well.

JERRY S. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was outstanding. texted me with information and had no problems whatsoever.

Rich K. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner I believe his name was Christopher saw me on the lot and asked if if needed help. He took me in and got me taken care of right away. he really helped me get my truck and get moving . Pardon the pun

mike s. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and fast pick up/turn in.

DANA B. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. Seth in returns was super nice and had us leaving with a smile. Everyone was very professional and efficient.

TIM F on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/a

SANDRA B on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tennie is the most helpful and friendly person that I want to single out to be recognized for her help and support in my needs.

GAVIN D on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was absolutely awesome! He helped me with everything and was supper friendly!

MATTHEW K on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

TONY R on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul has been great!

STUART B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i liked the reminder of a week in advance

ROBERTO L on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND, POLITE AND COURTEOUS. ALL MY NEEDS WERE MET WITH GRATIFYING RESULTS. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

JULIE J on 4/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will not be using UHaul again. I moved my stuff out to another storage facility with better customer service.

DAWN E on 2/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when i emailed and told them the unit was empty i was told i had to pay fees to get there lock and my lock off. Disappointed to say the least.

MATTHEW C on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was a little hard to reach at times. Due to construction and the road only having one entrance/exit. However that aside the staff made it worth the effort.

DEAN M on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful and super friendly. Makes you feel like family.

JOSEPH M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful.

JANICE M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly professional staff. Will definately use your facility again. Thank you!

GARY L on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous

DEBBIE S on 12/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We spoke to a number of U-Haul employees before securing our storage unit. ALL were extremely helpful and courteous! We have used U-Haul for boxes and trucks. This is our first storage unit rental.

JANICE A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher is an AMAZINGLY good manager! He runs this facility like a first-rate ship.

EUGENE C on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

HILDE E on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the professional way all of the staff I have spoken with at the Colorado Springs Facility. They really cared about their customers!

DEBRA H on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

KARLA R on 11/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He yelled at me because nobody likes me. Extremely unprofessional and rude. I will never use uhaul again and will make sure no one I know does either.

MICHAEL H on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the facility looks top notch. I would just rather a 24 hour access to my belongings. And I felt the price was a little on the high side.

ANDREW T on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to assist in moving in and out of the storage unit.

JIMY M on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people.

MICHAEL M on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

yay

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

EUGENE P on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move went well, employees at the storage facility were very helpful in determining the size locker I needed.

MIGUEL C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

MONTARIO N on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If everyone advertised prorated storage fee. I believe U Haul would be out of business. Not everyone needs a storage for a whole month.Prorated rent should be implemented.

GINA K on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very good and helpful staff at this facility

JARRETT J on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

JOE J on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I selected insurance on your touchpad it was $10.95 for $10,000 in coverage, yet when you gave me the paper copy I was only getting $5000 in coverage for $10.95 and they didn`t know

VENESSIA R on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has always been nice to me, have been there before

JANICE A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was OUTSTANDING in getting us into a great unit. VERY FRIENDLY!!!

LARA B on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience storing at this facility! Super clean I always felt that my belongings were safe and secure. I would only ever come back to this storage facility if the need arose for me again.

PEGGY K on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at this location!The call centers for u haul could use some more training.But the powers location helped make up for that.

BERNARD M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carts were always available for customers to move items to or from the storage area. This is a well managed facility.

CRAIG K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and freindly

DANIELLE H on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

MARK S on 7/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

JILAYNE E on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomidating.

JOHN D on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experiences.

JOSHUA O on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who works here is very friendly and always willing to help. The facility is very nice compared to other storage companies I have used.

Jillian B on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The loading went great but box was never shipped. I had to be transferred through four departments to find box when it didn`t arrive on date given.

SHANNON S on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have had 2 units in there for awhile,very clean and well kept. The staff is great ! NO COMPLAINTS !!!

ROLANDO Y on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LARA D on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful, and efficient! Will use them again for sure!

DAVID P on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole U-Haul experience staff facilitywas great. Great by relieving us of the stresses of moving

CONNIE R on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the Uhaul storage where I go were very nice and professional at all times. A real pleasure to work with.

JOHN M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great in helping us during our move.

KIMBERLY L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with this experience. Definitely will find a new place to store next time!

IAN P on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my deployment I had no problems with the facility`s. I believe that my belongs were well protected and secure.

LINDSAY G on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I liked the individual unit alarms.y unit Rent was a little expensive but I was happy I chose your facility overall. Thanks

ERMA R M on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

long time to do paperwork to move in took 20+min to check out. staff said computers slow or not working. Latch hard to open, close, moving men lost half a fingernail opening it.

AARON D on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to clearly list / communicate that the 1 Month Free Storage is only for the smallest size storage unit 5x10.

GLENN M on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly...thanks.

ROSALISHA S on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked it.

NICOLE T on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive to my needs. Very professional and friendly.

ALPHONSO H on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

JOSEPH M on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

HALEY I on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing place! The staff was great about directing me in what unit to purchase and helping me through the whole process. Thank you to the whole staff!

ALPHONSO H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were no issues with the conditions. The people were great. The alarm system would go off every two minutes even when you check in at card station. Wear eat plugs!

JOHN H on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always happy to help when we forgot how to work the security, or whenever we dropped off the rent money. Easy closure on the day we moved out of the unit.

JESSE D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and staff was very helpful.

RITA F on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It took a bit longer to get registered than I anticipated, but overall it was fairly easy to do. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and eager to help out.

RUDOLPH D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with assistance from Jennifer and Tiarra.

LORI K on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit. Very secure. Trucks were good too. Everyone was helpful and it was a great experience.

LORI K on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. Everyone was nice. The unit was clean. Very secure.

LORI S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Chris for Being so good at your position

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

ROLANDO Y on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager has been extremely helpful in getting me storage unit that fit my family needs. Great customer service

DENNIS A on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n

JARROD P on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

DAVID Q on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick, efficient and took care of all of the customers

BRIAN G on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Powers U-Haul has always been impressive - efficient, friendly, knowledgeable - I will always choose them for my rental and storage needs.

BRIAN G on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience with the team at U-Haul on Powers. Very helpful, friendly staff that assist in a quick manner.

COLE B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean place and professional service. Thank you!

TREVOR M on 10/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not allowed to access my storage shed after 6 pm which was inconvent for someone who works 9 to five daily

BRAD S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, friendly and very helpful staff. Their customer service will keep me coming back.

BRYAN D on 9/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think this storage unit is way overpriced. Only the free first month made the $50 I paid worth the two months I was there.

MARK H on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and professional service! Been a pleasant all around experience. Thank you for that!

JOHN H on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

BRIAN G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, great facility. I just wish I would have thought to look here sooner!

ANTHONY R on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has a wonderful Manager name Chris Lambert. He is always helpful to us. came back and will continue to if we need a storage again. THANKS CHRIS!!!

RICHARD R on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-Haul on Powers were always providing quality customer support during the time of my rental. This was over almost 8 years of having the storage room there.

CHARLES M on 7/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall very good

DAVID F on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I trust uhaul with any of my things

THOMAS B on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with facility and service.

ROGER N on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were some challenges in this move, but the facility manager was courteous and helpful in alleviating them. I will continue to be a loyal U-Haul user and supporter!

GARY B on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

AGNEDA L on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very nice and helpful. I appreciate all the help they provided me. I will be comin back for future service. Thanks

MICHAEL K on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

JOSEPH M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terri was awesome

SANDRA B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need to fix the computer problems. It caused back-ups of customers and long wait time to be helped and being able to provide for the customer due to the down system. THANKS

FORREST B on 6/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members here have no clue how customer service works. Bad attitudes were on display regularly. I did appreciate the help from Chris the manager when he was around. Not sure if i`ll return.

BENJAMIN T on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staffing, made my family`s move very smooth and stress free.

NANCY A on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Chris and his team were extremely helpful.

TRINA H on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Whole Staff was/is pleasant to deal with and will be the next couple months.

TIMOTHY C on 4/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly

LUKE C on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly staff.

JAMES M on 4/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a real smooth sign up process, the staff was very helpful and nice.

BERNARD B on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome staff and very convienent

CHADWICK M on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite and efficient. Facility and storage unit were clean and secure.

WALTER S on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and service was excellent

LOUISE H on 3/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

TREVOR S on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and the staff were great.

KATHLEEN A on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and the facility was easily accessible and well lit.

FORREST B on 2/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tiena and Allen did a great job.

JEREMY K on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

JERAD S on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

ZARI S on 1/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very excellent, friendly, and competent staff. Everyone was willing to help and make my move easier! I will be coming back for my next move without a doubt.

MICHAEL L on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was seriously impressed with this place. The lady that helped me inside was beyond friendly. The younger guy outside unhooking hitches outside was also great. Nice people.

CHRIS H on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris is the best manager of any UHAUL facility that i have ever done business with, he has picked a great staff and will work with you to get what you need.

DAVID S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff were very helpful in all our transactions

KATHLEEN R on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris, you are awesome you showed us everything in the uhaul place i really appreciate you excellent customer service

DERRICK S on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SANDRA R on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We are so happy to have worked with the U-Haul Moving Storage at Powers Blvd both for storage and for moving van rental. Thank you!

GARY W on 10/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

poorly staffed waited in line for 30 minutes

LLOYD P on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. easy access to rooms and staff was nice.

ROBERT R on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and his team are great. They were always very helpful and they were very supportive of me and the moving company as we packed up our storage facility in our recent move out of town.

JAMES B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people are real nice and military friendly. Its basically a super Uhaul so it`s very well maintained.

CINDY W on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had a really good experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for a great service!

MIKE S on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was especially accommodating in my personal situation. He helped me by staying a little late and coming in early to assist me in allowing me to get my things stored in a timely manner.

LEONARD R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service has been great.

LEONARD R on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris the store manager was very helpful in managing and assisting with this process. Would not hesitate to recommend the service and Chris to anyone.

ROGER N on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff very friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone asking for a rental/storage suggestion.

MICHELLE M on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we spoke with was helpful and professional. We had a great experience here.

BOLIVAR C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation should be until 9 pm. The next time I need storage I am using another company with convenient hours.

PATRICK M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience, thanks U-HAUL.

NIICHOLAS T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The climate controlled units could range from 45-85 degrees or so, thought it was a rip off

RUBEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Teena has awesome customer service thank you it`s refreshing:-

ROBERT R on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth and quickly. Completely painless. Thanks much!

THOMAS C on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremly friendly and healpfull, no complaints at all

JIM R on 8/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it wasn`t as good as it could have been. 200 character limit doesn`t give enough room to say what you want.

DONA G on 8/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful accommodating with my situation.

AFRICA G on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Allen was a great help in getting me signed in and checked out. The staff was also freiendly ...Will recommend to friends

ROSEMARY B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place was very busy, but we got taken care right away. The manager explained things to us and even took the time to take us out the storage area.

KARI B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely accommodating.

JASON M on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and cleanliness of the facility. Only issue was trying to get stuff loaded into my unit while a Storage Wars type event was going on one day.

GREGORY N on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people, nice facility

BRENDA M on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by far the nicest storage facility i have ever seen. the manager was amazing. made displacement from the fire less stressful.

DAVID T on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly and thoroughly outstanding! Facility, team friendly, professional, courteous. By far the best storage and U-haul rental experience I have ever had. Sincerely, David Torres-Rouff

KATHLEEN A on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Facilities were clean. Getting an additional unit was not a problem.

DALLEN W on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick and prompt if ever needed again diff use

JOSH L on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cancelled after being told the size requested would meet my needs. I discovered that the 10` x 15` unit was actually 9` x 13.8`. Cancelled my reservation and will likely never use U-Haul again.

JESUS M on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the air conditioner for these hard working people!!!

LORI H on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience !

JASON M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the facility and with Chris Lambert`s willingness to assist in making the UHAUL experience as easy and painfree as possible. Thanks!

JOHN K on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

CARMEN M on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and customer service. Thanks

KATHERINE L on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could use more elevator.

KOLETTE R on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and very impressed with the cleanliness of the units.

DAVID T on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, and efficient. Everything I could ever want and more. Thanks to the whole team.

MICHAEL A on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees drove the trucks way too fast around corners and through the facility as they were maintaining them. Talked to one employee about it and he said they all do it as if it was a joke.

VICTORIA M on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff very acommodating and friendly.Especially the front desk. I believe her name was Tatiana that I spoke with several times.

ANTHONY A on 4/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow to wait in line, and took three requests to get someone to help with a storage unit, messed up bill pay in the past, overall the two female employees are great.

JANINE S on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to use.

JESUS M on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we left my husbands watch and other things in the middle consol and we got those back. everyone was very friendly and helpful. great store and staff

ROBERT C on 4/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. Nichole was very polite and professional. Would go back for all my moving needs.

BYRON M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly, and secure

MICHAEL P on 4/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the facilities were outstanding.

ANDREW S on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were better served through uhaul than with budget. The staff was understandable and was willing to help my family in our stressful situation.Thanks you so much and god bless uhaul

NANCY A on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and his staff were very helpful and curtious.

ROBERT C on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around.

PETER G on 3/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Excess late fees. I felt gouged and while I knew it`s your business I was unemployed and frankly felt ripped off. This was the reason I terminated my relationship yesterday.

TOM K on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Mgr - Chris and staff went out of their way to make things happen, very flexible/available when our schedule kept changing. Same for TAVIS and staff at Aurora! Excellent indeed!

ROBERT D on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very pleasant to deal with.

BEN P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue that I had was trying to move my autopay date from the 4th to the 5th due to my employer`s auto deposit date. Staff helped as best as they could! Thank you.

NOAH B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff was so nice and caring!!

LIZ A on 2/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

BELKIS O on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was execellent and we were shown different optons and the clerk was very friendly.

JULIA M on 1/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good!

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

THOMAS W on 12/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb service

MICHAEL W on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend to anyone short or long term

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely wonderful. Nice people and very helpfull.

LORI D on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff were very helpful, Nichole Chavez in particular.

JOHN W on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit at the Powers Blvd location for approx 5 years while I was working overseas. The unit was secure and I never had a problem with theft or pilferage.

DEREK J on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and service was prompt and facility was organized

JAMES K on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emily is an excellent customer service representative! Thanks for your professionalism.

TRACY A on 11/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is always so nice and helpful. I have never had any issues with this facility, although most other U-Haul facilities are HORRIBLE!!! I would recommend this facility to my friends!

BERTHA S on 10/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE MORE THAN YES OR NO ANSWERS

FRANCIE J on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Found the staff helpful friendly whenever I went to the office.

GENE C on 9/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to find a $25 CLEANING fee on my bill,the truck it had been cleaned! No one told me of charge at check in.

RUDOLPH D on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once received an email stating I was behind on payment. Recently a notice of increase in rates was sent to my Son, Randolph, old address in New Mexico.

THOMAS D on 9/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Verry great staff . Helpfull , frendly n strive for satifaction

KERRI S on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with Chris and his staff. Everyone seemed to be about the customer and customer satisfaction. I am fortunate to have this facility so close to my home.

DOUG D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager is excellent, and willing to work things out for the customer. The employees are knowledgeable and hardworking. This is a good place to go.

RAELYNN D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales people were friendly and helpful.

AARON S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facitlity although the staff lacked professionalism and was rude.

ANGE-ELIE A on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly. However, being charged to access your belongings after hours in a secure facility is obscure. Other storage places do not charge for this.

RUDY H on 8/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 24 hour access to my storage did not work and the card reader was broken. Customer service is unable to help with this issue and tells you to come in during business hours.

DOUG D on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Chris and his employees are professional and competent.

MAEQUITA H on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Many areas of my account were misspelled and the associate could have asked to ensure it was correct. My first name is misspelled and I would recommend that customer`s information be confirmed.

ORSON B on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this Uhaul again and the future. V/R Orson

KAREN E on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

VINCENT F on 7/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was great

LARRY B on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

EDGARDO R on 6/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thank you

MELISSA H on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly fast

THOMAS K on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just should allow 24 hrs access to storage

PAUL B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff!

JOSEPH T on 5/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean and well maintained. Parking is difficult at times.

JOSE C on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

honestly costumer service wins every time I was searching for a place end even do other locations had better price than you guys. the cutumer service help decide to select uhall

HARVEY W on 4/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager,and staff were excellent in the service given

LIZ C on 4/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and helpful. However, the check in process just takes a LONG time.

GARY B on 4/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the storage facility.It is very organized and secure.The staff are pleasant and very professional.

JOSE R on 4/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Small inconvenience assigning my unit, besides this staffs was great! Good management team at location, it made a difference with my experience. Thank you and the local store team, great job.

MILLIGAN J on 3/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating. Facility very safe and secure.

MARYANN B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was quick, friendly and helpful. I was shown how to check in/out, the best place to load/unload belongings, and even walked personally to my unit. Fast and easy!

ELIZABETH C on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We received professional, courteous service. The facility was clean which is also important to us as we will be storing a lot of items there.

KEN A on 3/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was great with the exception of closing out my account/the man was extremely rude not freindly at all/he ruined my day due to his nasty attitude

KELLI T on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was Great.

JOSEPH G on 3/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a simple process to get and store my possessions. The pro-rating the months I mean i want to move out on 1 FEB but pay on 31 JAN for a whole month of feb, don`t think thats right

MICHAEL C on 2/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff and facilities were exceptional. The quality of service we received will ensure that we will continue using U-haul and refer you to all of our friends and family

JONATHAN W on 2/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean. The staff seemed somewhat lackadaisical and seemed disinterested in working. But they were responsive when needed. Overall I got what I expected out of the service.

RICHARD S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean, liked the on-line pay feature!

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

MICHAEL R on 1/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service, always helpfully

JOSE R on 1/25/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to wait about 20 minutes for staff to figure out how to give me access to my storage.

MARK S on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have had storage locker there 5 years. Excellent service, no complaints.

WANDA E on 1/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

how can ya live with ur self knowing how yall treat army people i will repoet yall to houseing on fort carson so people wont use yall

SANDRA G on 12/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL KEPT UP FACILITY. HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

MELONIE C on 11/30/2010
Rating: