U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Share |

Address

2175 Victor Pl
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-5168

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JUAN L. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Thank you!

SUSAN V. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service, quick in an out. Thanks

Robert L. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

add more employees...staff is over worked

PIETRINA M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help throughout the process that day!

john h. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and great people working the counter. Nice and friendly and very helpful. Quick in and out to rent the trailer.

Chuck M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't like having the extra dolly and pads for sale inside the actual truck. Several times during the day these got in the way of loading and unloading my goods.

JOSEPH T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my pickup location was changed by uhaul without anyone notifying me. I happened to call and ask if I could pick it up a day earlier only to find out the location that I was able to reserve one at never has trailers. Luckily I was able to locate one at another location but having to drop it off was way out of my way. To make things worse none of the store preps frmo either location even cared or tried to make it right.

BRIAN R. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Holly and new kid (no name tag, but he told me his name, I'm just too old to recall) were GREAT. Except holly said we could throw him in back of van and he would help move. Little sucker got out somehow. Great people. Made moving enjoyable... Ok, maybe I exaggerate a bit.

RONALD L on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and clean and secure facility. Only issues, needs more rental assets.

COLE J. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a smooth and easy process. I had to call twice because I was running late and both times the employees were understand. The guy who checked the truck out to me was awesome. Smooth and great experience!

leann d. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Being from out of town they made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me like I've known them for years

COLIN B. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was Horrible!! Transmission was extremely rough shifting! Threw my things about. Overall was a horrible experience. I do not recommend!!!!!

TAMMY H. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy is a very knowledgeable and excellent employess. extremely helpful and very nice. she is quite an asset to the company!

BRANDEN S. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Specifically asked what the rate would be having the truck from 5-9pm same day. When I got the bill it was double. Why wasn't that quoted to me or told it would be more? When I called to ask about it the woman was rude and they were crabby when we picked the truck up too. Bad customer services. We will drive back down to the tejon location across town as they were always up front about cost and friendly explaining anything we needed. We tried this store since we moved across town.

DIANE M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

Joseph M. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!! Thank you for your assistance.

MEGAN J. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were friendly and super quick to ensure that customers can get on with the task at hand which is why they rented the equipment in the first place.

Patrick M. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good and easy driving the 10ft box truck

CHRIS M. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emma and Christopher are awesome. Christopher has helped me on a couple of occasions. I recommend you talk with him for all your uhaul needs.

Joseph G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was very clean. However, when I went above 40mph the truck would not hold a straight line and there was constant correction needed to keep the vehicle moving in a straight path, at highway speeds this might cause an issue.

MICHAEL W. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

get rid of the cannabis smell

ernesto r. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and friendly.

Timothy E. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was ok, the trailer was poor. The trailer did not pull well causing poor gas mileage.

JOE B. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher provided excellent service and an asset to U Haul. He is always very professional, and tries had to accommodate his customers and their requests.

Pete V. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent place to do business..thank you.

Jose A. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave me some advice on loading and towing.

KEVIN H. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! This is the only place I go when I need to rent! Thank you!

AMANDA C. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was not at all concerned about the poor conditions of the truck. Very lucky I didn't break down on my trip. This is now the second time I have had poor service by U-Haul and will not be using this company again.

JACOB H. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly and very helpful

KIP k. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, well-maintained facility. The woman who checked us in and went over the rental contract with us was EXCELLENT! Very professional, friendly, and efficient.

James S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online I was told that I was reserving a 26 foot truck. The next day, the day before I was to pick up the truck, I got the call to confirm and I was told that there weren't any 26 foot trucks available. I had to get a 20 footer which meant an extra trip, more mileage and more gas.

KELLY B. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved these guys in Colorado! They were great and very helpful. Would recommend. Drop off a different story. In Sherman Oaks, we couldn't find the location. It was under a freeway overpass. Scary area!!!! Not a good representative of your product. Very dirty!!! Would tell people to run from this place and not use them. j

KELLY B. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and the people were helpful and friendly. Made moving easy!

JOHN N. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Apparently the car trailer that was hooked up to my truck in Austin was not the trailer that was on my contract. The UHaul employee in Colorado Springs discovered the discrepancy and resolved the problem without making the mistake my problem.

DAN P. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly fun staff made the rental easy! Wish everywhere was this way. Trailer was clean well maintained good tread on tires and pulled like a dream.

ADRIAN M. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent expert staff very knowledgeable

ERNESTINE B. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent...great customer service...i would and will recommend family and friends....thank you for all the help and awesome service at the last minute...i greatly appreciate it......no improvements needed ????

KELLY B. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

uhual screwed up my reservation and sent me to two different locations and then did not put in my reservation for an extra couple days

LISA S on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and friendly staff. Made sure we understood everything we needed to know regarding our storage unit.

TOREY D. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager, Chris, and his crew were incredibly helpful. I made a mistake of where I was going to drop off the truck, and they easily fixed it, which saved me a ton of time. They also switched my storage unit when it was discovered the one I reserved did not have enough space. (side note: a 15' truck really needs a 10'x10' storage unit)

donna s. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very clean and efficient UHaul location with friendly and helpful employees. I so appreciated their patience and ability to make the moving experience less stressful.

THOMAS P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Long time warhouses customer. Dependable, secure, convenient, and great staff!

BILL M. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when picking a location I picked something close to home. Then I was Giving a location a lot further from home to pick up. that's fine but milage shouldn't start until it is about the same distance from picked location. my daughter rented a uhaul a week prior same thing charged for 19 miles when the truck was driven only a mile to and from moving location. not right

Kathleen T. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful

Marlon G. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS GREAT IN HELPING WITH MY MOVE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH...

Winter D. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not able to accommodate special requests.

ANTHONY B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for having a truck available at the last minute. And having it ready for us!

Bill B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

SHUNDREL G. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had no clue how to hook up a trailer and they were assisting every step of the way. There was a young man, I believe his name was Pedro and as well a manager assisting. They were both very polite.

Daniel J. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with windshield wipers, But did get them to work. Vehicle was well used but clean and got the job done. Dolly and pads in back are in the way. They should be removed and only available upon request.

Edward D. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Accommodated me when it seemed nothing would be available. Nice location.

GARON D. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!

Tim R. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used their gas fill guide and ended up giving them 8 more gallons then I needed. Was told to check with Mgr the next day to see about credit since I am getting another truck. We will see.

Joshua M. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I received a call a few days before drop off checking on my timeliness and I confirmed I'd be there in time. I called a day early to see if I could drop off early and move my goods to the rental unit at the same location, the woman on the phone was very helpful and said they could even wait a little past close if needed for the early return. When I arrived the yard attendants were very short with me and not welcoming at all. From the yard attendants to the counter personnel, everyone was rushing and impatient with turn in because it was a half hour to close...I refused the early return and opted to return to the hotel and return EXACTLY on time on the scheduled due date rather than deal with the staffs impatience and lacking customer care. The morning staff, who was mostly different personnel was more accommodating.

michael w. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both U hual centers were fantastic - i'm a very loyal U-haul customer. At this point I feel I can't think of any improvements needed.

CHARLES M. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing that I can think of at this moment

david k. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient rental process. Good value for the money. Keep up the good work!

andres s. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, will go to this location in the future

dolores l. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Warn customers that the cargo van does not fit into a garage. It was a great experience overall and well worth the money. Excellent space inside the van and everyone there was very helpful!

Keith C. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best Locations. All employees I've interacted with have been very professional and personable.

SHARRON G. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Friendly personnel, efficient service, convenient location and clean, secure facility!

SHARRON G on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are regular customers of this facility and the staff always go above and beyond to help us with rental equipment or storage compartments. They are efficient, considerate and professional.

DAVID G. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner was very sympathetic to our situation. He gave us full refund. We forewent storage due to unsatisfactory service.

MIchelle M. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked out perfect!

GARY F. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went as expected, staff was friendly and helpful. All that could be expexted.

CANDACE B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there was very helpful, made my moving experience a little bit less painful.

Tim T. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great employees

William S. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

there was extra charges then come to find out the guy was trying to charge me an extra day but i brought it back early so he had to reverse the charges. I was not happy about this he acted like it was my fault. Totally not happy i don't think i will be using your services again. I am a business owner and i rented the trailer for work so in the future i will use homedepot or Bills tool rental. The tail lights did not work on the trailer either.

Aaron B. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and the trucks are in great shape but I wasn't tok happy with the customer service from the staff. They weren't rude but they weren't very nice. They just kind of seemed like they didn't want you in there. Not one person smiled or even asked how our day was going. Could've been better.

DOUG R on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked with Christopher Lambert. Very, very good experience. 100% satisfied.

Michael L. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't imagine. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. You had a lot of staff available, so even though there was a lot of customer activity, I didn't have to wait long. I was over-charged $10 but staff was very quick to reverse the charges and get me the credit. Very good customer service. You helped make my move very simple and easy using your equipment. Thank you! I've used U-Haul many times in the past - but this is the first time I've seen a $1 per mile charge, so if I were to offer any improvements, I would say to drop that charge.

DAVID R on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The deal with the free storage was not a good deal. Had to buy another unit to fit what was in the truck.

Dave A. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Improvements, you are doing outstanding job. I just to comment on your two movers, Lincoln And Pedero these to two gentlman were professional & very courteous to myself and my wife please let them know we appreciate their hard work and rewards these to gentlman a promotion and pay. Thank you Mr D. Anzara

DAVE R. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When you give someone a free months rent on a storage unit make it so that you can fit what's in the truck. I had to pay for another unit to fit what I had in the truck. This is not a good deal.

John W. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found the staff efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely polite. This is the best service we have ever gotten in renting a van and I cannot suggest anything to improve the experience. We would drive across town to rent from this location again. Well done!

ted P. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Fast, friendly and completely professional.

FAYE-LYNE B. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff could communicate a little better to each other, I kept getting repeat calls for the same thing because someone didn't make a notation that they had spoken to me. And when I actually picked up the truck one was surprised because "I had called an hour before and cancelled it" which I did NOT. Otherwise, everyone was great.

VICKI P. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here went above and beyond to help us. A+++++++ Service! !! :) I would recommend this,location to everyone :)

Joe B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Speed up the check-in process... Otherwise, VERY professional at this location.

CHESTER A. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE at this location was so helpful to us during the packing and moving process. It made a stressful time of packing up our mom's house a little more manageable and we appreciate the cheerful attitudes!

BRYSON B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I returned the truck the manager kind of let his anger out on me! He was going to charge me an extra day because he said he had another renter that needed it by 7:30 that morning, and I didn't return it until about 1:15 p.m. I was not informed that I had someone else that needed it at a certain time, as a matter a fact- I had called in at 4:30 p.m. the previous afternoon to ask what time I needed to return the truck. The employee I spoke to told me that I had 24 hours from the time of pick up, which was at a little after 1:30 p.m. So he could not charge me the extra days fee, and he wasn't too happy about it! Besides him being RUDE, everything else was fine.

Tim T. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Took care of the hook up and disconnect. Very easy to use.

CASEY M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful well-maintained location.

VICKI P on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so friendly! They went above and beyond to help me. It meant so much to me that they were just so friendly and ready to help in anyway they could.A++++++ Service

brian s. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no changes! Good attitudes. Quick service. Honesty. Everything a customer could want. Thanks!

barbra d. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent setup for returns.

Kirsten S. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The exemplary service I received was so unexpected. I thought good customer service was dead and gone. I wish I could remember the very kind man's name, but he went above and beyond. He is the one person who started my moving process with a happy note. Thank you so very much sir.

John E. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no

Garon D. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!!! From pick up in the show room to the drop off . Everyone was very polite and waisted no time.. Thanks to all involved

Brian F. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience all around. Renting the truck was easy and the staff was polite and professional. Returning was very easy as well.

JERRY S. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was outstanding. texted me with information and had no problems whatsoever.

Rich K. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner I believe his name was Christopher saw me on the lot and asked if if needed help. He took me in and got me taken care of right away. he really helped me get my truck and get moving . Pardon the pun

mike s. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and fast pick up/turn in.

DANA B. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. Seth in returns was super nice and had us leaving with a smile. Everyone was very professional and efficient.

Sandy B. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tennie was so much help for all my needs. I just wanted to let you know that. My move couldn't have been any easier. Thanks Tennie for everything you done for me.

Benjamin H. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I feel that if I am paying $.59 per mile, that I should not be responsible for returning the truck filled up with gas. The $.59 per mile is more than enough to cover gas and maintenance. The truck I drove had 60,000 miles on it. At $.59 per mile, that's $35,000 in mileage charges that were explained to me as covering "maintenance costs." There is no way that you have spent that amount of money on repairs and maintenance on that vehicle. Please consider revising your policy.

TIM F on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/a

SANDRA B on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tennie is the most helpful and friendly person that I want to single out to be recognized for her help and support in my needs.

GAVIN D on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was absolutely awesome! He helped me with everything and was supper friendly!

Ronnie S. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall rating with UHaul was ok. I do appreciate that you put me in a hotel when I couldn't continue but would have preferred a quicker response when the truck broke down

Dennis B. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was great to work with. A professional.

Brittany V. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better turn around area to acess north powers

MATTHEW K on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

MARK M. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move the gasoline fill tube so it doesn't protude into the box. Also, the mount for the box dolly and the 6 blankets hanging on the wall take away from storage space.

ernestine m. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent the workers were very helpful and quick and friendly and I would definitely use them again but also refer friends and family to them??

Thomas H. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I originally asked, and confirmed, that my reservation was at the south Academy location. It was not, and I had to drive to another location. This made me late for a pickup and I had to load trailer by hand. Also agent did not verify that your hookup was for a flat four plug. Had to purchase yet another adapter.

William K. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints at all on my visit. Customer service was excellent, in fact, they went the second mile, and were very helpful.

Ryan D. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems at all. Everything was tip-top at this Uhaul. Thanks!!

Emberdee P. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing was they forgot to give me my dolly and I had to drive and pick it up again then they charge my account 2 now I have to wait 5 to 7 day for it to b back in my account

TONY R on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul has been great!

STUART B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i liked the reminder of a week in advance

Walter S. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!!!

ROBERTO L on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND, POLITE AND COURTEOUS. ALL MY NEEDS WERE MET WITH GRATIFYING RESULTS. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

LENORE M. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our overall experience was excellent, customer service was friendly and courteous. The truck was clean a little slow.

EDWIN R. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of people. Fast in and out. Easy to get everything together, from looking at the paperwork,to checking the truck.

Teryn B. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Upon check out it was indicated that I received the wrong rental van. It was a hassle to figure out the ending mileage.

JULIE J on 4/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will not be using UHaul again. I moved my stuff out to another storage facility with better customer service.

Rhianna W. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service and friendly and well knowledgeable staff

KAREN S. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was great he was friendly and explained all options to me

Naomi G. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the staff. I came in on Easter and everyone had a great attitude and was very helpful and informative. Thank you for making my move as painless as possible. Also, the price was very affordable. As a military member, needless to say we move a lot and I always go with uhaul. Thanks again!! - Naomi

CLINT B. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly. Pick up and return went very quickly.

THOMAS W. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good folks to work with, tom w. sr

GERALD H. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable , friendly, helpful

Matthew K. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

per mile cost is much more expensive than competitors

Shane L. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented truck 3/31. Still no adjustment on my card 4/3. Guess I'll wait the weekend and see on 4/6 if my card is adjusted for the final price. Otherwise, my rental experience was awesome.

Chelsea A. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady checking me in didn't know what she was doing. She had me and my dad thoroughly confused. When I returned the truck, the way you made me drive to return it added almost a whole mile! Then some of the employees were talking bad about a phone customer saying "I wish I could reach through the phone and slap her" all while my dad and I stood in the store.

CORY B. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was just a little frustrating for us because we did a local move from Falcon, CO to Falcon, CO and had the Falcon U-Haul as a preferred Pick up location, however we had to pick it up in Colorado Springs, (11 miles one way - 22 miles round trip) making it Inconvenient and more costly for us. Extra $20 that we wouldn't had to spend if they would have just let us pick it up at our preffered location.

Al B. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service and ease of renting the truck I needed was amazing. I have rented in the past ( not from this location) and it was never easier or better. Made my reservation online and p/u an hour later, truck was ready, staff was great, returned truck with ease, and saved money as I shopped around. Will definitely use again if I need to. GREAT experience all around. Thank You!

Ron M. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the people to the truck and service, everything was excellent as always, Thanks U-Haul, R.M.

debbie c. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Horrible lady rude fsst talking even when I asked her to slow down for me please I asked another coustomers if she was rude to him and he said abrupt was more like it !!! loud and condescending. Surly she doesn't need to hurry to please the manager and you company

DAVID C. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

DOUGLAS s. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trying to guess your mileage is stupid. I was hit with environmental fee's I was not told about after drop off. And paying by the mile when you never take the truck out of time is ridiculous. To many hidden fee's but reviews like this never matter.

RICHARD S. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smile

LEON F. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy at both ends. The pickup location went out of there way to accommodate me. Thanks

David C. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Log on and reserve the truck prior to going there. Sure saves time. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes.

KIMBERLY C. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unauthorized charges to my credit card.

KEITH C. on 3/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always very attentive and good with their customers and ready to assist with your needs. Great customer service!

HENRY Y. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You need to work on your customer service over the phone. your employees have no common courtesy skills nor know how to address your customers with respect and professionalism. the truck I rented the gas gauge was never correct so it makes your customers feel that they don't know how much gas is required to ensure no additional costs are accrued.

Bobby K. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The procedure for checking in equipment was very easy.

JUSTIN M. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please call to discuss have tried several times to reach manger! Horrible experience. 210-689-5460

DEBORAH M. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This establishment had excellent customer service.

SYLVIE H. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emma and Jeremy were involved with helping me with the rental. Emma was excellent. She was very efficient and helpful. Her accent was awesome as well. Jeremy checked the vehicle back in and he too was extremely efficient and professional. I thought it was awesome that he could use a mobile device for the check-in. This was my first UHaul experience and it was the perfect one. Thank you guys!

DAN B. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You guys were great figuring out the fuse problem with the truck for the trailer. Well done, I'm happy with the experience.

ADRIAN C. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They don't explain the cost correct. I was told $19.99 for the rent and $. 29 x mile I drive 150miles = $50 I pay $10 on insurance. But my bill was $109 no clue what mat they use 5-10 score =5.3

MARYANN S. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great and everyone was very helpful from putting on are hitch to are trailer rental.

GINGER P. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location were incredibly helpful and friendly. Understanding that I was late because of a snowstorm. I will definitely use them again. Thank you

DEAN J. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need to improve we had amazing service and will be sure to use this location again as well as tell our friends.

RASHAD W. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!! Thank you

Jamie N. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i rent trailers from this location at least 2 times a year. I always have a great experience, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that I dislike about this location is getting in and out of the lot onto Powers Blvd.

DAWN E on 2/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when i emailed and told them the unit was empty i was told i had to pay fees to get there lock and my lock off. Disappointed to say the least.

MATTHEW C on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was a little hard to reach at times. Due to construction and the road only having one entrance/exit. However that aside the staff made it worth the effort.

DEAN M on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful and super friendly. Makes you feel like family.

JOSEPH M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful.

JANICE M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly professional staff. Will definately use your facility again. Thank you!

GARY L on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous

DEBBIE S on 12/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We spoke to a number of U-Haul employees before securing our storage unit. ALL were extremely helpful and courteous! We have used U-Haul for boxes and trucks. This is our first storage unit rental.

JANICE A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher is an AMAZINGLY good manager! He runs this facility like a first-rate ship.

EUGENE C on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

HILDE E on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the professional way all of the staff I have spoken with at the Colorado Springs Facility. They really cared about their customers!

DEBRA H on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

KARLA R on 11/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He yelled at me because nobody likes me. Extremely unprofessional and rude. I will never use uhaul again and will make sure no one I know does either.

MICHAEL H on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the facility looks top notch. I would just rather a 24 hour access to my belongings. And I felt the price was a little on the high side.

ANDREW T on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to assist in moving in and out of the storage unit.

JIMY M on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people.

MICHAEL M on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

yay

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

EUGENE P on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move went well, employees at the storage facility were very helpful in determining the size locker I needed.

MIGUEL C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

MONTARIO N on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If everyone advertised prorated storage fee. I believe U Haul would be out of business. Not everyone needs a storage for a whole month.Prorated rent should be implemented.

GINA K on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very good and helpful staff at this facility

JARRETT J on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

JOE J on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I selected insurance on your touchpad it was $10.95 for $10,000 in coverage, yet when you gave me the paper copy I was only getting $5000 in coverage for $10.95 and they didn`t know

VENESSIA R on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has always been nice to me, have been there before

JANICE A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was OUTSTANDING in getting us into a great unit. VERY FRIENDLY!!!

LARA B on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience storing at this facility! Super clean I always felt that my belongings were safe and secure. I would only ever come back to this storage facility if the need arose for me again.

PEGGY K on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at this location!The call centers for u haul could use some more training.But the powers location helped make up for that.

BERNARD M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carts were always available for customers to move items to or from the storage area. This is a well managed facility.

CRAIG K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and freindly

DANIELLE H on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

MARK S on 7/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

JILAYNE E on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomidating.

JOHN D on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experiences.

JOSHUA O on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who works here is very friendly and always willing to help. The facility is very nice compared to other storage companies I have used.

Jillian B on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The loading went great but box was never shipped. I had to be transferred through four departments to find box when it didn`t arrive on date given.

SHANNON S on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have had 2 units in there for awhile,very clean and well kept. The staff is great ! NO COMPLAINTS !!!

ROLANDO Y on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LARA D on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful, and efficient! Will use them again for sure!

DAVID P on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole U-Haul experience staff facilitywas great. Great by relieving us of the stresses of moving

CONNIE R on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the Uhaul storage where I go were very nice and professional at all times. A real pleasure to work with.

JOHN M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great in helping us during our move.

KIMBERLY L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with this experience. Definitely will find a new place to store next time!

IAN P on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my deployment I had no problems with the facility`s. I believe that my belongs were well protected and secure.

LINDSAY G on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I liked the individual unit alarms.y unit Rent was a little expensive but I was happy I chose your facility overall. Thanks

ERMA R M on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

long time to do paperwork to move in took 20+min to check out. staff said computers slow or not working. Latch hard to open, close, moving men lost half a fingernail opening it.

AARON D on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to clearly list / communicate that the 1 Month Free Storage is only for the smallest size storage unit 5x10.

GLENN M on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly...thanks.

ROSALISHA S on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked it.

NICOLE T on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive to my needs. Very professional and friendly.

ALPHONSO H on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

JOSEPH M on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

HALEY I on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing place! The staff was great about directing me in what unit to purchase and helping me through the whole process. Thank you to the whole staff!

ALPHONSO H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were no issues with the conditions. The people were great. The alarm system would go off every two minutes even when you check in at card station. Wear eat plugs!

JOHN H on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always happy to help when we forgot how to work the security, or whenever we dropped off the rent money. Easy closure on the day we moved out of the unit.

JESSE D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and staff was very helpful.

RITA F on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It took a bit longer to get registered than I anticipated, but overall it was fairly easy to do. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and eager to help out.

RUDOLPH D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with assistance from Jennifer and Tiarra.

LORI K on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit. Very secure. Trucks were good too. Everyone was helpful and it was a great experience.

LORI K on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. Everyone was nice. The unit was clean. Very secure.

LORI S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Chris for Being so good at your position

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

ROLANDO Y on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager has been extremely helpful in getting me storage unit that fit my family needs. Great customer service

DENNIS A on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n

JARROD P on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

DAVID Q on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick, efficient and took care of all of the customers

BRIAN G on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Powers U-Haul has always been impressive - efficient, friendly, knowledgeable - I will always choose them for my rental and storage needs.

BRIAN G on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience with the team at U-Haul on Powers. Very helpful, friendly staff that assist in a quick manner.

COLE B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean place and professional service. Thank you!

TREVOR M on 10/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not allowed to access my storage shed after 6 pm which was inconvent for someone who works 9 to five daily

BRAD S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, friendly and very helpful staff. Their customer service will keep me coming back.

BRYAN D on 9/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think this storage unit is way overpriced. Only the free first month made the $50 I paid worth the two months I was there.

MARK H on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and professional service! Been a pleasant all around experience. Thank you for that!

JOHN H on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

BRIAN G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, great facility. I just wish I would have thought to look here sooner!

ANTHONY R on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has a wonderful Manager name Chris Lambert. He is always helpful to us. came back and will continue to if we need a storage again. THANKS CHRIS!!!

RICHARD R on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-Haul on Powers were always providing quality customer support during the time of my rental. This was over almost 8 years of having the storage room there.

CHARLES M on 7/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall very good

DAVID F on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I trust uhaul with any of my things

THOMAS B on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with facility and service.

ROGER N on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were some challenges in this move, but the facility manager was courteous and helpful in alleviating them. I will continue to be a loyal U-Haul user and supporter!

GARY B on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

AGNEDA L on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very nice and helpful. I appreciate all the help they provided me. I will be comin back for future service. Thanks

MICHAEL K on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

JOSEPH M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terri was awesome

SANDRA B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need to fix the computer problems. It caused back-ups of customers and long wait time to be helped and being able to provide for the customer due to the down system. THANKS

FORREST B on 6/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members here have no clue how customer service works. Bad attitudes were on display regularly. I did appreciate the help from Chris the manager when he was around. Not sure if i`ll return.

BENJAMIN T on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staffing, made my family`s move very smooth and stress free.

NANCY A on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Chris and his team were extremely helpful.

TRINA H on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Whole Staff was/is pleasant to deal with and will be the next couple months.

TIMOTHY C on 4/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly

LUKE C on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly staff.

JAMES M on 4/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a real smooth sign up process, the staff was very helpful and nice.

BERNARD B on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome staff and very convienent

CHADWICK M on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite and efficient. Facility and storage unit were clean and secure.

WALTER S on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and service was excellent

LOUISE H on 3/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

TREVOR S on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and the staff were great.

KATHLEEN A on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and the facility was easily accessible and well lit.

FORREST B on 2/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tiena and Allen did a great job.

JEREMY K on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

JERAD S on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

ZARI S on 1/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very excellent, friendly, and competent staff. Everyone was willing to help and make my move easier! I will be coming back for my next move without a doubt.

MICHAEL L on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was seriously impressed with this place. The lady that helped me inside was beyond friendly. The younger guy outside unhooking hitches outside was also great. Nice people.

CHRIS H on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris is the best manager of any UHAUL facility that i have ever done business with, he has picked a great staff and will work with you to get what you need.

DAVID S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff were very helpful in all our transactions

KATHLEEN R on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris, you are awesome you showed us everything in the uhaul place i really appreciate you excellent customer service

DERRICK S on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SANDRA R on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We are so happy to have worked with the U-Haul Moving Storage at Powers Blvd both for storage and for moving van rental. Thank you!

GARY W on 10/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

poorly staffed waited in line for 30 minutes

LLOYD P on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. easy access to rooms and staff was nice.

ROBERT R on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and his team are great. They were always very helpful and they were very supportive of me and the moving company as we packed up our storage facility in our recent move out of town.

JAMES B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people are real nice and military friendly. Its basically a super Uhaul so it`s very well maintained.

CINDY W on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had a really good experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for a great service!

MIKE S on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was especially accommodating in my personal situation. He helped me by staying a little late and coming in early to assist me in allowing me to get my things stored in a timely manner.

LEONARD R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service has been great.

LEONARD R on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris the store manager was very helpful in managing and assisting with this process. Would not hesitate to recommend the service and Chris to anyone.

ROGER N on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff very friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone asking for a rental/storage suggestion.

MICHELLE M on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we spoke with was helpful and professional. We had a great experience here.

BOLIVAR C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation should be until 9 pm. The next time I need storage I am using another company with convenient hours.

PATRICK M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience, thanks U-HAUL.

NIICHOLAS T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The climate controlled units could range from 45-85 degrees or so, thought it was a rip off

RUBEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Teena has awesome customer service thank you it`s refreshing:-

ROBERT R on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth and quickly. Completely painless. Thanks much!

THOMAS C on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremly friendly and healpfull, no complaints at all

JIM R on 8/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it wasn`t as good as it could have been. 200 character limit doesn`t give enough room to say what you want.

DONA G on 8/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful accommodating with my situation.

AFRICA G on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Allen was a great help in getting me signed in and checked out. The staff was also freiendly ...Will recommend to friends

ROSEMARY B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place was very busy, but we got taken care right away. The manager explained things to us and even took the time to take us out the storage area.

KARI B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely accommodating.

JASON M on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and cleanliness of the facility. Only issue was trying to get stuff loaded into my unit while a Storage Wars type event was going on one day.

GREGORY N on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people, nice facility

BRENDA M on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by far the nicest storage facility i have ever seen. the manager was amazing. made displacement from the fire less stressful.

DAVID T on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly and thoroughly outstanding! Facility, team friendly, professional, courteous. By far the best storage and U-haul rental experience I have ever had. Sincerely, David Torres-Rouff

KATHLEEN A on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Facilities were clean. Getting an additional unit was not a problem.

DALLEN W on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick and prompt if ever needed again diff use

JOSH L on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cancelled after being told the size requested would meet my needs. I discovered that the 10` x 15` unit was actually 9` x 13.8`. Cancelled my reservation and will likely never use U-Haul again.

JESUS M on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the air conditioner for these hard working people!!!

LORI H on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience !

JASON M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the facility and with Chris Lambert`s willingness to assist in making the UHAUL experience as easy and painfree as possible. Thanks!

JOHN K on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

CARMEN M on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and customer service. Thanks

KATHERINE L on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could use more elevator.

KOLETTE R on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and very impressed with the cleanliness of the units.

DAVID T on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, and efficient. Everything I could ever want and more. Thanks to the whole team.

MICHAEL A on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees drove the trucks way too fast around corners and through the facility as they were maintaining them. Talked to one employee about it and he said they all do it as if it was a joke.

VICTORIA M on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff very acommodating and friendly.Especially the front desk. I believe her name was Tatiana that I spoke with several times.

ANTHONY A on 4/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow to wait in line, and took three requests to get someone to help with a storage unit, messed up bill pay in the past, overall the two female employees are great.

JANINE S on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to use.

JESUS M on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we left my husbands watch and other things in the middle consol and we got those back. everyone was very friendly and helpful. great store and staff

ROBERT C on 4/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. Nichole was very polite and professional. Would go back for all my moving needs.

BYRON M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly, and secure

MICHAEL P on 4/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the facilities were outstanding.

ANDREW S on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were better served through uhaul than with budget. The staff was understandable and was willing to help my family in our stressful situation.Thanks you so much and god bless uhaul

NANCY A on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and his staff were very helpful and curtious.

ROBERT C on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around.

PETER G on 3/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Excess late fees. I felt gouged and while I knew it`s your business I was unemployed and frankly felt ripped off. This was the reason I terminated my relationship yesterday.

TOM K on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Mgr - Chris and staff went out of their way to make things happen, very flexible/available when our schedule kept changing. Same for TAVIS and staff at Aurora! Excellent indeed!

ROBERT D on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very pleasant to deal with.

BEN P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue that I had was trying to move my autopay date from the 4th to the 5th due to my employer`s auto deposit date. Staff helped as best as they could! Thank you.

NOAH B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff was so nice and caring!!

LIZ A on 2/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

BELKIS O on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was execellent and we were shown different optons and the clerk was very friendly.

JULIA M on 1/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good!

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

THOMAS W on 12/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb service

MICHAEL W on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend to anyone short or long term

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely wonderful. Nice people and very helpfull.

LORI D on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff were very helpful, Nichole Chavez in particular.

JOHN W on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit at the Powers Blvd location for approx 5 years while I was working overseas. The unit was secure and I never had a problem with theft or pilferage.

DEREK J on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and service was prompt and facility was organized

JAMES K on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emily is an excellent customer service representative! Thanks for your professionalism.

TRACY A on 11/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is always so nice and helpful. I have never had any issues with this facility, although most other U-Haul facilities are HORRIBLE!!! I would recommend this facility to my friends!

BERTHA S on 10/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE MORE THAN YES OR NO ANSWERS

FRANCIE J on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Found the staff helpful friendly whenever I went to the office.

GENE C on 9/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to find a $25 CLEANING fee on my bill,the truck it had been cleaned! No one told me of charge at check in.

RUDOLPH D on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once received an email stating I was behind on payment. Recently a notice of increase in rates was sent to my Son, Randolph, old address in New Mexico.

THOMAS D on 9/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Verry great staff . Helpfull , frendly n strive for satifaction

KERRI S on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with Chris and his staff. Everyone seemed to be about the customer and customer satisfaction. I am fortunate to have this facility so close to my home.

DOUG D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager is excellent, and willing to work things out for the customer. The employees are knowledgeable and hardworking. This is a good place to go.

RAELYNN D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales people were friendly and helpful.

AARON S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facitlity although the staff lacked professionalism and was rude.

ANGE-ELIE A on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly. However, being charged to access your belongings after hours in a secure facility is obscure. Other storage places do not charge for this.

RUDY H on 8/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 24 hour access to my storage did not work and the card reader was broken. Customer service is unable to help with this issue and tells you to come in during business hours.

DOUG D on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Chris and his employees are professional and competent.

MAEQUITA H on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Many areas of my account were misspelled and the associate could have asked to ensure it was correct. My first name is misspelled and I would recommend that customer`s information be confirmed.

ORSON B on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this Uhaul again and the future. V/R Orson

KAREN E on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

VINCENT F on 7/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was great

LARRY B on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

EDGARDO R on 6/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thank you

MELISSA H on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly fast

THOMAS K on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just should allow 24 hrs access to storage

PAUL B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff!

JOSEPH T on 5/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean and well maintained. Parking is difficult at times.

JOSE C on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

honestly costumer service wins every time I was searching for a place end even do other locations had better price than you guys. the cutumer service help decide to select uhall

HARVEY W on 4/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager,and staff were excellent in the service given

LIZ C on 4/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and helpful. However, the check in process just takes a LONG time.

GARY B on 4/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the storage facility.It is very organized and secure.The staff are pleasant and very professional.

JOSE R on 4/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Small inconvenience assigning my unit, besides this staffs was great! Good management team at location, it made a difference with my experience. Thank you and the local store team, great job.

MILLIGAN J on 3/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating. Facility very safe and secure.

MARYANN B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was quick, friendly and helpful. I was shown how to check in/out, the best place to load/unload belongings, and even walked personally to my unit. Fast and easy!

ELIZABETH C on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We received professional, courteous service. The facility was clean which is also important to us as we will be storing a lot of items there.

KEN A on 3/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was great with the exception of closing out my account/the man was extremely rude not freindly at all/he ruined my day due to his nasty attitude

KELLI T on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was Great.

JOSEPH G on 3/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a simple process to get and store my possessions. The pro-rating the months I mean i want to move out on 1 FEB but pay on 31 JAN for a whole month of feb, don`t think thats right

MICHAEL C on 2/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff and facilities were exceptional. The quality of service we received will ensure that we will continue using U-haul and refer you to all of our friends and family

JONATHAN W on 2/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean. The staff seemed somewhat lackadaisical and seemed disinterested in working. But they were responsive when needed. Overall I got what I expected out of the service.

RICHARD S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean, liked the on-line pay feature!

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

MICHAEL R on 1/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service, always helpfully

JOSE R on 1/25/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to wait about 20 minutes for staff to figure out how to give me access to my storage.

MARK S on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have had storage locker there 5 years. Excellent service, no complaints.

WANDA E on 1/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

how can ya live with ur self knowing how yall treat army people i will repoet yall to houseing on fort carson so people wont use yall

SANDRA G on 12/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL KEPT UP FACILITY. HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

MELONIE C on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were helpful in reserving the truck and also in getting the storage Units that I am needing

CATHY B on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our property was stored for approximately 3 years. It was exactly as we left it. Thank you for your service.

KENNETH A on 10/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent explained everything I asked and demo`d through entry/exit. Good job.

APRIL F on 10/5/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i tried to put my comments but there`s only a 200 limit. something else to piss me off bout uhaul

EDUARDO L on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work you guys are doing, thanks.

CLIFFORD H on 10/1/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The agents appear to do their jobs well, they did not do any special effort to ensure my experients was any better or worse. The business was very clean, and agents were helpful.

LEO R on 9/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I stored everything that I owned and it was in an indoor storage and so I didn`t purchase the extra insurance. Long story short, it flooded and I lost everything. Be careful when renting here.

RAY F on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible. Will never acquire your services again.

FREDERICK P on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean, friendly workers

AMBER M on 9/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Pretty basic storage unit to me. I don`t have anything to tell other than I moved to a cheaper complex for the same size unit.

KRISTA V on 9/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had boxes missing out of my storage unit known others tha thad the same problem. They stated that is why their customers carry renter`s insurance.

ROBIN S on 9/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is that they forgot to activate my card for the alarm and each time I went in the alarm would sound.

SAMANTHA S on 9/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The storage area was very clean. I would definitely go back and use their services again if I need any moving services.

JOSEPH G on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing was came from a long vaca and tried to get boxes in storage around 530pm

BERNIE D on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Met all my storage requirements.

ROBIN S on 8/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Again thank you from a first timer using a storage unit. I have much faith in UHaul with my stuff being safe.

CHRISTOPHER M on 7/31/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was a good experience and everyone was nice.

AMY P on 7/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely impressed when we first saw the storage area. It is laid out very well and is very clean.

GRACE L on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have used thisa facility before....always a good experience

LUKE B on 7/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

found prices were a little higher than other facilities in the area. however i had no problems with my rental experience.

BRENDA R on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 hour access would have been very useful. The facility is on a video camera security system and users need a key to access their outside unit.

BILL J on 6/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as expected. A very pleasant experience.

TAMMY B on 6/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not accomodating to stat....major problems with rental.

RACHELLE M on 5/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that took away from the experience was the cost. I think the stay should review the policy of late payments and things of that nature a bit more.

JENNIFER A on 5/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Payment was inconvenient due to understaffing.I was told inaccurate information as well as rudeness from one employee. All employees should be aware of all polices and never guess.

AMBER M on 5/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average service, it was hard to understand the attendant when she spoke and she really didn`t clarify a lot of things. But overall it was fine.

MARVIN Y on 5/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work...

CHESTER H on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and the staff very helpfull. Much easier and more affordable than I expected.

AIMEE M on 5/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The technology wasn`t working, and it took a LOT of time to get everything figured out. Otherwise, everything else was as good as I`d expect.

LERRAINE C on 5/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

moved from Corinth, Tx to Colorado springs Needed a bigger storage unit than I had reserved and had no problem getting a larger unit.

KEVIN G on 5/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never could use my security card. Moved my stud after a month.

KEVIN G on 4/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have had the storage unit for 2 weeks and have not been able to access the unit with the card.

CARI B on 4/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunatley, my customer service experience was completely unbelievable, terrible. Thank you, Mark! You are definately the exception!

LORNA T on 4/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff has all changed and you could wait as much as 30 minutes for someone to help you. Some of the help does not have a clue what to do.

DEBORAH T on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

stored my there for over 4 years. If I ever need storage in CO. Springs I would use them again

RANDY H on 3/27/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your comment section is not working

LAURA L on 3/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to indoor storage entrance door/parking often blocked or partially blocked by U-Haul trucks being cleaned or? Customers forced to back out down the alley rather than drive through, as designed.

VANESSA H on 3/20/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was extremely rude and should not be working with customers due to his lack of customer service.

NATHAN S on 3/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was unfriendly and rude at times. Poorest customer service I have ever experienced.

PAMELA C on 3/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They rent storage units with locks and then they can not cut them off and the person behind the desk is cuss at me lost $40 and only save $7 to keep the storage. I will never use POWERS U-HAUL AGAIN.

ALEX S on 2/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

CARI B on 2/26/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is not enough room in this little text box to leave my comments on the situation I am still dealing with!

MICHAEL R on 2/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who help me needs to talk slow when asking questions. Also need to go remove the luck, don`t make me come back and ask to have it removed.

JANICE J on 2/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best storage facilities I have been at.

JESSICA B on 2/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rprices could have been more reasonable and access should be granted 24/7 tot the units

DILLON B on 2/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, just wish that there were 10x30 climate controlled units.

WILLIAM S on 1/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The free month of storage for a one way rental is a **VERY** handy and much appreciated offer Thank Yoou!

CINDY D on 12/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the 2nd time I used this U-haul center and I was pleased with the friendly service. The same young lady helped me both times. She seems to always have a smile on her face.

WALLACE T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure compound.

KELLI T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just starting to move everything in but so far all is great. I was also very pleased to learn about the security and alarm system that is set up. Thank you U-haul employees for all of your help.

CELESTE M on 11/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was that there was no light inside the storage unit.

BEATRICE B on 10/10/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was charged twice for storage fee causing bank account to go into overdraft. Had to jump through hoops to get reimbursed for overdraft fees that were not our fault.

DAVID R on 9/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

very inconvenient that there is only 1 elevator in the whole building and our unit was on the opposite side of the building in relation to the elevator.

NICHOLE B on 9/23/2009
Rating: