U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Share |

Address

2175 Victor Pl
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-5168

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LIZ W. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Everything was well explained and went very smoothly.

CAESAR G. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Serious deficiencies exist when attempting to return equipment. I followed the instructions of the posted sign telling me to stay with my equipment and someone would come out to take care of me. After about 6 minutes another individual pulled in line behind me to return equipment. They did not wait in line...they went inside. After a minute the customer comes out with a male U-Haul Rep who proceeds to take care of the individual. I told him that it was not right that this person was being serviced before me....it is apparent since he is parked behind me that I was here first, therefore I should be taken care of first. The Rep says that the other customer came inside and that is why he is being taken care of. I said that I was following the instructions to stay with my equipment. I am having to wait longer for following instructions of the posted sign. He said they were short-handed because another employee was at lunch. I don't know what someone else being at lunch had to do with another customer being wrongly serviced ahead of me. I feel that the situation could have been handled better. I recommend employees be briefed that customers returning equipment should be greeted in order of arrival. Or just remove the sign instructing customers to stay with their equipment...especially if the policy is to give priority service to customers who are returning equipment and do not follow the posted instructions.

JANIS H. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only problem was I rented an appliance dollie for 24 hours, but we never even took it off site or used it at all, not even to move things about the storage unit. I took it back up to the front counter within an hour of taking it to my unit. I had anticipated that we'd need it; but it ended up being easier to just hand carry items. I couldn't get a refund, even though it was never taken off the property or used even once. I didn't think that was fair at all. I could use the $10.00 right now, too!

EUGENE P on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move went well, employees at the storage facility were very helpful in determining the size locker I needed.

MIGUEL C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

FRANCOIS L. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly professional service. The trailer was ready at the time requested. 5 Star service.

LISA M. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer experincer A#1

CATHERINE M. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that assisted us was awesome! Very knowledgeable with a great sense of humor and attitude. Thank you for a great experience!

RYAN B. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep Nina and that crew happy! I have had horrible uhual experience in the past and they have restored my faith in your company. Great team, extremely personable and helpful. Moving is not a fun experience and they do what they can to make it more enjoyable. I will not go to any other uhual

MONTARIO N. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good vehicles. Well maintained and serviceable. Great job!

MONTARIO N on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If everyone advertised prorated storage fee. I believe U Haul would be out of business. Not everyone needs a storage for a whole month.Prorated rent should be implemented.

MARY G. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful from pick up to return! Thanks! Mary Ann Gilmere

DANIEL L. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location. Hard to find something to improve. Would certainly use again. Good personnel and facility, with large variety of equipment available.

JOSEPH O. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some of the tie-down rails were broken or missing, plus the trailer was covered with bug kills. Recommend using a pressure washer on trailers to clean previous use road bugs splattered on face of trailer.

JERILYN B. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing best uhaul site ever anywhere

DANA T. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great service here! They did mess up checking me in and called the next day asking where I was. But once I told them I had returned it the day before no further issues.

KEN G. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I returned the equipment on a Saturday and the location was very busy. They needed more people to handle the load.

BETH S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was AWESOME :) Very helpful and quick, no muss no fuss and they met every expectation

gregg f. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...the only thing that went right with my move today was the folks at the uhaul truck and storage. Really appreciate it!

Brooke D. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast Efficient Service ! Thank You !!!!

Wolf W. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service at this location! Well maintained store and storage facilities.

leona h. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Representative we rented from was friendly, very informative and helpful. You have a winner employee!

linda g. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer service was acceptable. equipment clean.

KENNETH A. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Next time the pick-up location gets changed I would recommend contacting the renter and letting them know there was a change. The horn in the truck did not work and it was very hard to start.

TERRY S. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Windows were dirty and the interior was dusty. Otherwise everything was fine.

AMANDA O. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The General Manager at this location needs to be fired. Very rude and talks down to women like we're idiots. I'm women and I'm mechanic. He tried telling me that I couldn't tow anything with my dodge 2500 6.7L Cummins Diesel. I can tow up to 35,000 pounds.

GINA K on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very good and helpful staff at this facility

amanda w. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent that helped me with the truck check out was very friendly and helpful. It was my first time driving a uhaul truck and he explained everything to me and gave me pointers on how to maneuver the truck around in a busy city. I was very thankful!

KELLY B. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I was quite impressed that the lady who helped us actually went outside and hooked up the big trailer! She was very thorough in telling us everything we needed to know (I don't remember her name but I think it begins with an "N!" She was great!

CHARLES N. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hauled the automobile to Colorado Springs from Albany GA last year and cost was $356, Return trip same distance to and from same location this year was $490, Why.

STEVEN S. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

explain the mileage fee more clearly. we told them where we were moving to and it was not close to enough. and if you don't have a truck big enough you shouldn't charge me extra mileage if I have to take more than one trip

JARRETT J on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

BROOK M. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything ran smoothly and quickly, just the way everyone likes it when your moving in a hurry or trying to help someone at the last minute.

Elizabeth E. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

GEORGE S. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once your order hits dispatch mode no one was able to change the final location, so even though I paid for the change it was a hassle at check in to avoid wrong drop off charges etc...

CAROLYN G. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The bill was twice what I expected. Very disappointed.

L Dean N. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a 19.95 truck for 4 bours and it cost me 135.00 so so very disappointed and upset!

GEORGE J. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome group! Great people to deal with, I was in and out fast every time I've been there.this was my third time ! Kudos uhaul!!!!!!

JOHN C. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are extremely polite, professional, and helpful. The only negative is Uhaul overall,I do not like the mileage fees, When you advertise, 19.95 per day it should be 19.95 per day. Hidden/additional fees suck!

DALLAS S. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super support from Chris Lambert!

MIA G. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing excellent service

ADAM G. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean

RICHARD J. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Auto transport tire had a blowout causing my trip to be delay by 3 hours while I had to set a wait on the side of the interstate

ALEX A. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!!

Richard C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the truck the furniture pads I rented were not in it and I had to send my wife back to get them.

JOE J on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I selected insurance on your touchpad it was $10.95 for $10,000 in coverage, yet when you gave me the paper copy I was only getting $5000 in coverage for $10.95 and they didn`t know

VENESSIA R on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has always been nice to me, have been there before

LANCE K. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only one way in, you have to go out of your way to return equipment if coming from the south

Wendell S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean, but a previous renter had hit something with the truck and it leaned to the passenger side. It took about a hundred miles before I quit thinking it was going to fall over on left hand turns... Nothing the location could have done.

anthony m. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy Lee was Awesome! She explained things clearly and efficiently! She really started the whole move off right, and made a huge difference in my moving experience! Thank You Kathy!

Steven S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had a bad drivers wiper blade and poor headlights at night other than that everything was great ...i will continue to use your location.Please inform your customers that there will be taxes and the estimate of them is such and the other hidden fees.

AMANDA M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Everyone was polite and efficient!

michelle g. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was on a time crunch. Easy phone reservation, pick up was just as easy. Thank you! Super convenient. Improve pick up truck availability ;) I reserved last one in the area

PAUL V. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was provided with a transport that did not fit my car, lost 3 hours of road time, had to cancel hotel reservations drove till 1:30am that night to catch up to schedule and had to spend $112 to have a road side service come to fix Uhaul's error. If I don't get reimbursed for the $112, I'll see you in court.

JANICE A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was OUTSTANDING in getting us into a great unit. VERY FRIENDLY!!!

LUCIA B. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people great service!!:)

LARA B on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience storing at this facility! Super clean I always felt that my belongings were safe and secure. I would only ever come back to this storage facility if the need arose for me again.

MARGET J. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

instead of talking fast to the customer, explain every detail and the hidden small fees that adds up to a bigger fees to the customer. so the customer wil not be shock or overwhelming charges. and when a customer complaint show it what you type on the computer and have a feed back on the spot. employee can type anything behind the computer if a customer complaint. ie example from the u-haul employee" customer is aware of all charges and fees" which we no that is a "lie". every customer should have a copy or a written statement from the u-haul. so both parties can agree.

Alex R. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys were great!

MIKE O. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and people

ALISON W. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

GLENN S. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful, & professional

Joel W. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cool guys, friendly staff members that were prompt and courteous. I couldn't have been happier with the truly wonderful customer service I received. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would say they got a 10+. This long, drawn-out rant about how giddy these people make me has nothing to do with the pain killers I am on. I'm serious here, mysterious person reading this. I can't properly convey in words how much your employees have brightened my day. Have you ever bitten into a Twinkie and got all the cream filling in the first filling chamber in one bite? This is how that felt. Like they wrapped my taste buds in creamy world-class customer service and massaged the flavor into every nerve. Really, please tell me you read all of this because these bright and shiny examples of model employees better be getting a damn "kudos" certificate or something. A "Thank you for making our customers so loyal, we don't deserve you, please keep working here" certificate. Yes. That good. Only problem is, the staff members were kinda being jerks. HA! Just kidding. You know I love these guys.

Robert W. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When you go less than a mile & the U-Haul comes off the hitch, I wouldn't call that good. Thank God no one was hurt & no property was damaged!!!!!!

Richard H. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very helpful.

ERIC L. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Had to extend the contract and they were very informative and communicative.

DAVID M. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

na

Scott P. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service, I've rented at this location several times.

INES T. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. I was in and out in no time!

Dennis C. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement is necessary. Just keep doing what you are doing. Everyone was helpful and professional.

Corey M. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick pickup and great customer service!

JIM P. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM took my return and he was quick and efficient.

PEGGY K on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at this location!The call centers for u haul could use some more training.But the powers location helped make up for that.

JAMES C. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Price was misleading, $19.99 turned into $50.00

CRAIG K. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady whom helped me was intelligent resourceful and courteous.

MONICA S. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that checked us out with the vehicle was very knowledgable, friendly, and had great customer service. She made the experience good. Thank you.

ZACK V. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have spare tires on hand since they do not always catch cut in the sidewall and there are no other trucks available to take

ZACK M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After my first truck broke down as I departing for my destination. I was instructed to go to the Uhaul off Academy and Galley, they informed me due to the nature of my break down I would need a new truck. The Academy store informed me I would need to move all my stuff from my 26 footer into another same size truck, and it was to be done by me. or wait three days until their two mechanics who were both vacation that weekend came back on monday. The store on Powers at least looked at the truck to see if it was fixable and found movers to assist me in moving my items into a different truck. Never go to the store off Academy and Galley.

ZACK M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After my first truck broke down as I departing for my destination. I was instructed to go to the Uhaul off Academy and Galley, they informed me due to the nature of my break down I would need a new truck. The Academy store informed me I would need to move all my stuff from my 26 footer into another same size truck, and it was to be done by me. or wait three days until their two mechanics who were both vacation that weekend came back on monday. The store on Powers at least looked at the truck to see if it was fixable and found movers to assist me in moving my items into a different truck. Never go to the store off Academy and Galley.

BERNARD M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carts were always available for customers to move items to or from the storage area. This is a well managed facility.

CRAIG K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and freindly

ann d. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can tell. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!

VANESSA M. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was very friendly and helpful when we rented the trailer. When we returned it, we were a little late because of traffic jams on the interstate, the office was closed and Brandon was coming out to leave for the night and saw us confused about where to leave the trailer, he took the time to come over and help us, even helped us take the trailer off the hitch. Thank you!

Dominick C. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I don't know. I will never do business at this location I will take it to another U-Haul place in town.

ALAN R. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem was the lack of explanation on how to release the wheel strap on the rachet. I had to go back to the location to show me how to do this.

DANIELLE H on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

MICHEAL P. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our experience with u haul this time has been awful and we will never be using them again. They changed our pick up location multiple times and then gave us a truck with a busted mirror and worn out windshield wiper. They we were told 2 different stories about drop off info. None of the u haul employees where accommodating or helpful. I didn't appriciate the unprofessional ism and undecisiveness

JACK B. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All your employees where very helpful and plesent, we had a very good experience with them all. Thanks for the great service, it made moving our daughter a lot more easier. Keep up the good work!

Frank V. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. All very good.Will come back

Pauline H. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The U Haul trailer we received lost a wheel less than 100 miles into our trip. The trailer must have been old or not checked properly before we picked it up.

CLARENCE J. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lower mileage rates on truck rentals

GARY B. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, no suggestions.

Paul F. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was great and the people were also.

william g. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and fast! Nothing to improve here!

JASON D. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a small moving company, I rent a lot from Uhaul. This location has likely taken over as my favorite location. We managed (well done, Chris) and their newest addition, Alicia, is awesome to work with through the rental process. As other Uhaul locations are becoming more difficult to work with, this location is doing it right.

Joshua p. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location is difficult only way to access it is with a u turn in a 26ft truck isnt possible. The truck break in park and the service parking break were inop.

MARK S on 7/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

William B. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

cheryl a. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was quick and efficient. Can't think of a thing.

JON Y. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and Seth were very polite and knowledgeable. They are both assets to your company. Super clean facility and quick, efficient service. I have honestly never seen a U-Haul store like this one. A+

JILAYNE E on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomidating.

JILAYNE E. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomidating.

ERIK G. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Old truck.

SCOTT B. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. Drop off took minutes. I was impressed.

JOHN D on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experiences.

Joshua O. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are great! Everyone I have worked with at this location goes the extra mile to help you out with anything you need. Just pure, honest, hardworking employees.

JOSHUA O on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who works here is very friendly and always willing to help. The facility is very nice compared to other storage companies I have used.

scott s. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Trailers rented are always in great shape.

PAUL L. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have experience driving large trucks (I drove a 28 ft truck from Illinois and towing a car) and I found the vehicle I rented had some steering problems. The vehicle was difficult to keep in a straight line and I had to constantly actually "over correct" to keep it straight. The problem is, if the previous drivers don't pass this information on, then it can't be corrected. I did, and I believe it will be corrected. The staff was OUTSTANDING!

Stephanie P. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personal were very helpful and professional. The truck was clean and maintained. The actual truck was old and quite jerky and I was grateful I had only an in town move. I was told that my tail lights were not always working by the people who were helping me move. When I arrived to return the truck, it was a quick process and I told the man about the lights and he said they would look into it. Overall, the experience with U-Haul was good.

Marty S. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The entry / exit was a bit confusing and I had no idea how to leave the item after hours, so I just dropped it there and hoped all would be well.

Debra G. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was fantastic. Explained everything in full detail and was extremely polite and courteous.

DAVID M. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Really appreciated the extra time each person took with us...first time towing with our vehicle. THANKS!!!!

WALTER P. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice staff!

ROB P. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was greeted before I could shut down the truck and open the door. Check-in was super fast. We were out of there in less than 10 minutes. Top notch.

Matt J. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

damn good folks working there my friend.

Jillian B on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The loading went great but box was never shipped. I had to be transferred through four departments to find box when it didn`t arrive on date given.

HERBERT K. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and customer service at the facility were excellent. However, when I reserved online, I requested a Uhaul location close to me. There were numerous within 2-5 miles. When I was called to confirm, the only locations available were 15+ miles away...causing me to drive an extra 50+ miles. This soured my overall experience.

BILL G. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We couldn't believe how fast we were in and back out without ever going inside. The electronic processing of our truck return was awesome!

ERIC G. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stew at this location was very helpful and friendly.

RICHARD L. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great and helpful.

Loren N. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seth was the gentleman who hooked up and un-hooked the trailer when I returned it. He was very friendly and was working hard. Service was quick, friendly and simple. Will rent at this location in the future.

VICTOR H. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I have always found this location very inviting and the customer service exceptional.

SHANNON S on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have had 2 units in there for awhile,very clean and well kept. The staff is great ! NO COMPLAINTS !!!

WILLIAM G. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready and working in good order. It performed well throughout the trip. Thank you.

ROLANDO Y on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

TRINIDAD A. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and answered every question I had. It's always a good thing to see the owner getting dirty and working as hard as an employee. Its also well stocked.

DANA H. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was fast and friendly

ANNMARIE B. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the rental agent, she was sooo helpful

LARA D on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful, and efficient! Will use them again for sure!

PAUL R. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make sure the equipment is road worthy, serviced, & when renting trailers make they are also road worthy. Don't send them out with broken fenders.

Ryan M. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Building and people were very nice unfortunately U-Haul vehicles are consistently the worst in the industry. Having a gasoline 26' truck is like having a Ferrari a with Hyundai engine in it - no guts. Also, each time I've rented I find they are poorly maintained - this time the truck was slow to start and the transmission did not shift/downshift smoothly and caused the load to shift when approaching a stop light. You get what you pay for...

Stacie R. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, fabulous little trailer. Very satisfied with my experience there!

DAVID P on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole U-Haul experience staff facilitywas great. Great by relieving us of the stresses of moving

Daniel T. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

CONNIE R on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the Uhaul storage where I go were very nice and professional at all times. A real pleasure to work with.

ERic F. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The call center represenative for drop-off was very helpful and found a location very close to our destination.

Mike C. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean but very old and tired. Had a tough time getting it to accelerate on hills. Glad my load was not heavy and that I did not fill up the 26-foot truck. Wonder if I would have been able to reach highway speeds. Think it's time to retire that old unit. But no complaints about service. Brisk, professional, and sharp both when I received the truck and when I turned it in.

LORI M. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very rude to an employee right in front of the customers - no need to treat people disrespectfully in front of customers regardless of their rank!!!

DUANE W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was excellent. Focused on the customer and meeting that customers needs and expectations which he did in an extremely professional way!!

STEVEN S. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Waiting to see what this location will do for crediting back this several issues we had. a 5 hour trip turned into 8 hours because of the equipment failure.

Gabriel C. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Teanna was amazing You need more employees like her! Thank you Teanna

JOHN M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great in helping us during our move.

KIMBERLY L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with this experience. Definitely will find a new place to store next time!

IAN P on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my deployment I had no problems with the facility`s. I believe that my belongs were well protected and secure.

LINDSAY G on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I liked the individual unit alarms.y unit Rent was a little expensive but I was happy I chose your facility overall. Thanks

ERMA R M on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

long time to do paperwork to move in took 20+min to check out. staff said computers slow or not working. Latch hard to open, close, moving men lost half a fingernail opening it.

AARON D on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to clearly list / communicate that the 1 Month Free Storage is only for the smallest size storage unit 5x10.

GLENN M on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly...thanks.

ROSALISHA S on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked it.

NICOLE T on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive to my needs. Very professional and friendly.

ALPHONSO H on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

JOSEPH M on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

HALEY I on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing place! The staff was great about directing me in what unit to purchase and helping me through the whole process. Thank you to the whole staff!

ALPHONSO H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were no issues with the conditions. The people were great. The alarm system would go off every two minutes even when you check in at card station. Wear eat plugs!

JOHN H on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always happy to help when we forgot how to work the security, or whenever we dropped off the rent money. Easy closure on the day we moved out of the unit.

JESSE D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and staff was very helpful.

RITA F on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It took a bit longer to get registered than I anticipated, but overall it was fairly easy to do. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and eager to help out.

RUDOLPH D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with assistance from Jennifer and Tiarra.

LORI K on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit. Very secure. Trucks were good too. Everyone was helpful and it was a great experience.

LORI K on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. Everyone was nice. The unit was clean. Very secure.

LORI S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Chris for Being so good at your position

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

ROLANDO Y on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager has been extremely helpful in getting me storage unit that fit my family needs. Great customer service

DENNIS A on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n

JARROD P on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

DAVID Q on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick, efficient and took care of all of the customers

BRIAN G on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Powers U-Haul has always been impressive - efficient, friendly, knowledgeable - I will always choose them for my rental and storage needs.

BRIAN G on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience with the team at U-Haul on Powers. Very helpful, friendly staff that assist in a quick manner.

COLE B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean place and professional service. Thank you!

TREVOR M on 10/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not allowed to access my storage shed after 6 pm which was inconvent for someone who works 9 to five daily

BRAD S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, friendly and very helpful staff. Their customer service will keep me coming back.

BRYAN D on 9/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think this storage unit is way overpriced. Only the free first month made the $50 I paid worth the two months I was there.

MARK H on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and professional service! Been a pleasant all around experience. Thank you for that!

JOHN H on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

BRIAN G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, great facility. I just wish I would have thought to look here sooner!

ANTHONY R on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has a wonderful Manager name Chris Lambert. He is always helpful to us. came back and will continue to if we need a storage again. THANKS CHRIS!!!

RICHARD R on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-Haul on Powers were always providing quality customer support during the time of my rental. This was over almost 8 years of having the storage room there.

CHARLES M on 7/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall very good

DAVID F on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I trust uhaul with any of my things

THOMAS B on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with facility and service.

ROGER N on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were some challenges in this move, but the facility manager was courteous and helpful in alleviating them. I will continue to be a loyal U-Haul user and supporter!

GARY B on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

AGNEDA L on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very nice and helpful. I appreciate all the help they provided me. I will be comin back for future service. Thanks

MICHAEL K on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

JOSEPH M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terri was awesome

SANDRA B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need to fix the computer problems. It caused back-ups of customers and long wait time to be helped and being able to provide for the customer due to the down system. THANKS

FORREST B on 6/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members here have no clue how customer service works. Bad attitudes were on display regularly. I did appreciate the help from Chris the manager when he was around. Not sure if i`ll return.

BENJAMIN T on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staffing, made my family`s move very smooth and stress free.

NANCY A on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Chris and his team were extremely helpful.

TRINA H on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Whole Staff was/is pleasant to deal with and will be the next couple months.

TIMOTHY C on 4/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly

LUKE C on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly staff.

JAMES M on 4/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a real smooth sign up process, the staff was very helpful and nice.

BERNARD B on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome staff and very convienent

CHADWICK M on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite and efficient. Facility and storage unit were clean and secure.

WALTER S on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and service was excellent

LOUISE H on 3/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

TREVOR S on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and the staff were great.

KATHLEEN A on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and the facility was easily accessible and well lit.

FORREST B on 2/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tiena and Allen did a great job.

JEREMY K on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

JERAD S on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

ZARI S on 1/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very excellent, friendly, and competent staff. Everyone was willing to help and make my move easier! I will be coming back for my next move without a doubt.

MICHAEL L on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was seriously impressed with this place. The lady that helped me inside was beyond friendly. The younger guy outside unhooking hitches outside was also great. Nice people.

CHRIS H on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris is the best manager of any UHAUL facility that i have ever done business with, he has picked a great staff and will work with you to get what you need.

DAVID S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff were very helpful in all our transactions

KATHLEEN R on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris, you are awesome you showed us everything in the uhaul place i really appreciate you excellent customer service

DERRICK S on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SANDRA R on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We are so happy to have worked with the U-Haul Moving Storage at Powers Blvd both for storage and for moving van rental. Thank you!

GARY W on 10/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

poorly staffed waited in line for 30 minutes

LLOYD P on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. easy access to rooms and staff was nice.

ROBERT R on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and his team are great. They were always very helpful and they were very supportive of me and the moving company as we packed up our storage facility in our recent move out of town.

JAMES B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people are real nice and military friendly. Its basically a super Uhaul so it`s very well maintained.

CINDY W on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had a really good experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for a great service!

MIKE S on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was especially accommodating in my personal situation. He helped me by staying a little late and coming in early to assist me in allowing me to get my things stored in a timely manner.

LEONARD R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service has been great.

LEONARD R on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris the store manager was very helpful in managing and assisting with this process. Would not hesitate to recommend the service and Chris to anyone.

ROGER N on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff very friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone asking for a rental/storage suggestion.

MICHELLE M on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we spoke with was helpful and professional. We had a great experience here.

BOLIVAR C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation should be until 9 pm. The next time I need storage I am using another company with convenient hours.

PATRICK M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience, thanks U-HAUL.

NIICHOLAS T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The climate controlled units could range from 45-85 degrees or so, thought it was a rip off

RUBEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Teena has awesome customer service thank you it`s refreshing:-

ROBERT R on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth and quickly. Completely painless. Thanks much!

THOMAS C on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremly friendly and healpfull, no complaints at all

JIM R on 8/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it wasn`t as good as it could have been. 200 character limit doesn`t give enough room to say what you want.

DONA G on 8/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful accommodating with my situation.

AFRICA G on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Allen was a great help in getting me signed in and checked out. The staff was also freiendly ...Will recommend to friends

ROSEMARY B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place was very busy, but we got taken care right away. The manager explained things to us and even took the time to take us out the storage area.

KARI B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely accommodating.

JASON M on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and cleanliness of the facility. Only issue was trying to get stuff loaded into my unit while a Storage Wars type event was going on one day.

GREGORY N on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people, nice facility

BRENDA M on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by far the nicest storage facility i have ever seen. the manager was amazing. made displacement from the fire less stressful.

DAVID T on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly and thoroughly outstanding! Facility, team friendly, professional, courteous. By far the best storage and U-haul rental experience I have ever had. Sincerely, David Torres-Rouff

KATHLEEN A on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Facilities were clean. Getting an additional unit was not a problem.

DALLEN W on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick and prompt if ever needed again diff use

JOSH L on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cancelled after being told the size requested would meet my needs. I discovered that the 10` x 15` unit was actually 9` x 13.8`. Cancelled my reservation and will likely never use U-Haul again.

JESUS M on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the air conditioner for these hard working people!!!

LORI H on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience !

JASON M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the facility and with Chris Lambert`s willingness to assist in making the UHAUL experience as easy and painfree as possible. Thanks!

JOHN K on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

CARMEN M on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and customer service. Thanks

KATHERINE L on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could use more elevator.

KOLETTE R on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and very impressed with the cleanliness of the units.

DAVID T on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, and efficient. Everything I could ever want and more. Thanks to the whole team.

MICHAEL A on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees drove the trucks way too fast around corners and through the facility as they were maintaining them. Talked to one employee about it and he said they all do it as if it was a joke.

VICTORIA M on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff very acommodating and friendly.Especially the front desk. I believe her name was Tatiana that I spoke with several times.

ANTHONY A on 4/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow to wait in line, and took three requests to get someone to help with a storage unit, messed up bill pay in the past, overall the two female employees are great.

JANINE S on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to use.

JESUS M on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we left my husbands watch and other things in the middle consol and we got those back. everyone was very friendly and helpful. great store and staff

ROBERT C on 4/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. Nichole was very polite and professional. Would go back for all my moving needs.

BYRON M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly, and secure

MICHAEL P on 4/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the facilities were outstanding.

ANDREW S on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were better served through uhaul than with budget. The staff was understandable and was willing to help my family in our stressful situation.Thanks you so much and god bless uhaul

NANCY A on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and his staff were very helpful and curtious.

ROBERT C on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around.

PETER G on 3/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Excess late fees. I felt gouged and while I knew it`s your business I was unemployed and frankly felt ripped off. This was the reason I terminated my relationship yesterday.

TOM K on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Mgr - Chris and staff went out of their way to make things happen, very flexible/available when our schedule kept changing. Same for TAVIS and staff at Aurora! Excellent indeed!

ROBERT D on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very pleasant to deal with.

BEN P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue that I had was trying to move my autopay date from the 4th to the 5th due to my employer`s auto deposit date. Staff helped as best as they could! Thank you.

NOAH B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff was so nice and caring!!

LIZ A on 2/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

BELKIS O on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was execellent and we were shown different optons and the clerk was very friendly.

JULIA M on 1/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good!

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

THOMAS W on 12/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb service

MICHAEL W on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend to anyone short or long term

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely wonderful. Nice people and very helpfull.

LORI D on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff were very helpful, Nichole Chavez in particular.

JOHN W on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit at the Powers Blvd location for approx 5 years while I was working overseas. The unit was secure and I never had a problem with theft or pilferage.

DEREK J on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and service was prompt and facility was organized

JAMES K on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emily is an excellent customer service representative! Thanks for your professionalism.

TRACY A on 11/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is always so nice and helpful. I have never had any issues with this facility, although most other U-Haul facilities are HORRIBLE!!! I would recommend this facility to my friends!

BERTHA S on 10/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE MORE THAN YES OR NO ANSWERS

FRANCIE J on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Found the staff helpful friendly whenever I went to the office.

GENE C on 9/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to find a $25 CLEANING fee on my bill,the truck it had been cleaned! No one told me of charge at check in.

RUDOLPH D on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once received an email stating I was behind on payment. Recently a notice of increase in rates was sent to my Son, Randolph, old address in New Mexico.

THOMAS D on 9/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Verry great staff . Helpfull , frendly n strive for satifaction

KERRI S on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with Chris and his staff. Everyone seemed to be about the customer and customer satisfaction. I am fortunate to have this facility so close to my home.

DOUG D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager is excellent, and willing to work things out for the customer. The employees are knowledgeable and hardworking. This is a good place to go.

RAELYNN D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales people were friendly and helpful.

AARON S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facitlity although the staff lacked professionalism and was rude.

ANGE-ELIE A on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly. However, being charged to access your belongings after hours in a secure facility is obscure. Other storage places do not charge for this.

RUDY H on 8/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 24 hour access to my storage did not work and the card reader was broken. Customer service is unable to help with this issue and tells you to come in during business hours.

DOUG D on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Chris and his employees are professional and competent.

MAEQUITA H on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Many areas of my account were misspelled and the associate could have asked to ensure it was correct. My first name is misspelled and I would recommend that customer`s information be confirmed.

ORSON B on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this Uhaul again and the future. V/R Orson

KAREN E on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

VINCENT F on 7/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was great

LARRY B on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

EDGARDO R on 6/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thank you

MELISSA H on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly fast

THOMAS K on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just should allow 24 hrs access to storage

PAUL B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff!

JOSEPH T on 5/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean and well maintained. Parking is difficult at times.

JOSE C on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

honestly costumer service wins every time I was searching for a place end even do other locations had better price than you guys. the cutumer service help decide to select uhall

HARVEY W on 4/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager,and staff were excellent in the service given

LIZ C on 4/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and helpful. However, the check in process just takes a LONG time.

GARY B on 4/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the storage facility.It is very organized and secure.The staff are pleasant and very professional.

JOSE R on 4/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Small inconvenience assigning my unit, besides this staffs was great! Good management team at location, it made a difference with my experience. Thank you and the local store team, great job.

MILLIGAN J on 3/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating. Facility very safe and secure.

MARYANN B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was quick, friendly and helpful. I was shown how to check in/out, the best place to load/unload belongings, and even walked personally to my unit. Fast and easy!

ELIZABETH C on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We received professional, courteous service. The facility was clean which is also important to us as we will be storing a lot of items there.

KEN A on 3/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was great with the exception of closing out my account/the man was extremely rude not freindly at all/he ruined my day due to his nasty attitude

KELLI T on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was Great.

JOSEPH G on 3/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a simple process to get and store my possessions. The pro-rating the months I mean i want to move out on 1 FEB but pay on 31 JAN for a whole month of feb, don`t think thats right

MICHAEL C on 2/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff and facilities were exceptional. The quality of service we received will ensure that we will continue using U-haul and refer you to all of our friends and family

JONATHAN W on 2/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean. The staff seemed somewhat lackadaisical and seemed disinterested in working. But they were responsive when needed. Overall I got what I expected out of the service.

RICHARD S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean, liked the on-line pay feature!

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

MICHAEL R on 1/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service, always helpfully

JOSE R on 1/25/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to wait about 20 minutes for staff to figure out how to give me access to my storage.

MARK S on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have had storage locker there 5 years. Excellent service, no complaints.

WANDA E on 1/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

how can ya live with ur self knowing how yall treat army people i will repoet yall to houseing on fort carson so people wont use yall

SANDRA G on 12/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL KEPT UP FACILITY. HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

MELONIE C on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were helpful in reserving the truck and also in getting the storage Units that I am needing

CATHY B on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our property was stored for approximately 3 years. It was exactly as we left it. Thank you for your service.

KENNETH A on 10/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent explained everything I asked and demo`d through entry/exit. Good job.

APRIL F on 10/5/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i tried to put my comments but there`s only a 200 limit. something else to piss me off bout uhaul

EDUARDO L on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work you guys are doing, thanks.

CLIFFORD H on 10/1/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The agents appear to do their jobs well, they did not do any special effort to ensure my experients was any better or worse. The business was very clean, and agents were helpful.

LEO R on 9/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I stored everything that I owned and it was in an indoor storage and so I didn`t purchase the extra insurance. Long story short, it flooded and I lost everything. Be careful when renting here.

RAY F on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible. Will never acquire your services again.

FREDERICK P on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean, friendly workers

AMBER M on 9/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Pretty basic storage unit to me. I don`t have anything to tell other than I moved to a cheaper complex for the same size unit.

KRISTA V on 9/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had boxes missing out of my storage unit known others tha thad the same problem. They stated that is why their customers carry renter`s insurance.

ROBIN S on 9/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is that they forgot to activate my card for the alarm and each time I went in the alarm would sound.

SAMANTHA S on 9/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The storage area was very clean. I would definitely go back and use their services again if I need any moving services.

JOSEPH G on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing was came from a long vaca and tried to get boxes in storage around 530pm

BERNIE D on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Met all my storage requirements.

ROBIN S on 8/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Again thank you from a first timer using a storage unit. I have much faith in UHaul with my stuff being safe.

CHRISTOPHER M on 7/31/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was a good experience and everyone was nice.

AMY P on 7/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely impressed when we first saw the storage area. It is laid out very well and is very clean.

GRACE L on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have used thisa facility before....always a good experience

LUKE B on 7/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

found prices were a little higher than other facilities in the area. however i had no problems with my rental experience.

BRENDA R on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 hour access would have been very useful. The facility is on a video camera security system and users need a key to access their outside unit.

BILL J on 6/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as expected. A very pleasant experience.

TAMMY B on 6/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not accomodating to stat....major problems with rental.

RACHELLE M on 5/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that took away from the experience was the cost. I think the stay should review the policy of late payments and things of that nature a bit more.

JENNIFER A on 5/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Payment was inconvenient due to understaffing.I was told inaccurate information as well as rudeness from one employee. All employees should be aware of all polices and never guess.

AMBER M on 5/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average service, it was hard to understand the attendant when she spoke and she really didn`t clarify a lot of things. But overall it was fine.

MARVIN Y on 5/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work...

CHESTER H on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and the staff very helpfull. Much easier and more affordable than I expected.

AIMEE M on 5/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The technology wasn`t working, and it took a LOT of time to get everything figured out. Otherwise, everything else was as good as I`d expect.

LERRAINE C on 5/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

moved from Corinth, Tx to Colorado springs Needed a bigger storage unit than I had reserved and had no problem getting a larger unit.

KEVIN G on 5/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never could use my security card. Moved my stud after a month.

KEVIN G on 4/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have had the storage unit for 2 weeks and have not been able to access the unit with the card.

CARI B on 4/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunatley, my customer service experience was completely unbelievable, terrible. Thank you, Mark! You are definately the exception!

LORNA T on 4/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff has all changed and you could wait as much as 30 minutes for someone to help you. Some of the help does not have a clue what to do.

DEBORAH T on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

stored my there for over 4 years. If I ever need storage in CO. Springs I would use them again

RANDY H on 3/27/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your comment section is not working

LAURA L on 3/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to indoor storage entrance door/parking often blocked or partially blocked by U-Haul trucks being cleaned or? Customers forced to back out down the alley rather than drive through, as designed.

VANESSA H on 3/20/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was extremely rude and should not be working with customers due to his lack of customer service.

NATHAN S on 3/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was unfriendly and rude at times. Poorest customer service I have ever experienced.

PAMELA C on 3/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They rent storage units with locks and then they can not cut them off and the person behind the desk is cuss at me lost $40 and only save $7 to keep the storage. I will never use POWERS U-HAUL AGAIN.

ALEX S on 2/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

CARI B on 2/26/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is not enough room in this little text box to leave my comments on the situation I am still dealing with!

MICHAEL R on 2/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who help me needs to talk slow when asking questions. Also need to go remove the luck, don`t make me come back and ask to have it removed.

JANICE J on 2/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best storage facilities I have been at.

JESSICA B on 2/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rprices could have been more reasonable and access should be granted 24/7 tot the units

DILLON B on 2/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, just wish that there were 10x30 climate controlled units.

WILLIAM S on 1/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The free month of storage for a one way rental is a **VERY** handy and much appreciated offer Thank Yoou!

CINDY D on 12/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the 2nd time I used this U-haul center and I was pleased with the friendly service. The same young lady helped me both times. She seems to always have a smile on her face.

WALLACE T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure compound.

KELLI T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just starting to move everything in but so far all is great. I was also very pleased to learn about the security and alarm system that is set up. Thank you U-haul employees for all of your help.

CELESTE M on 11/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was that there was no light inside the storage unit.

BEATRICE B on 10/10/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was charged twice for storage fee causing bank account to go into overdraft. Had to jump through hoops to get reimbursed for overdraft fees that were not our fault.

DAVID R on 9/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

very inconvenient that there is only 1 elevator in the whole building and our unit was on the opposite side of the building in relation to the elevator.

NICHOLE B on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you.

LINDA S on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one employee at the front desk. 6-8 customers lined up. Service was great except for that.

DANIEL V on 9/13/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Moving is a stressful time for people. Staff was not attentive nor courteous. I experienced problems from beginning to end.

RENA Z on 8/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friedly. The storage buildings were very clean and I feel safe knowing that my stuff is being stored their.

RICHARD N on 8/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental desk was very busy, with not enough employees available. As a result, a transaction that should have taken 10 minutes, instead took about an hour.

MATTHEW B on 8/13/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager of this branch does not appear to like people or his job. I believe the manager of a store should be the most customer friendly and polite person of the store as an example.

SHERRI R on 8/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love my uhaul storage experience. The staff is very friendly and the area is kept clean and secure. I would recommend to my friends and family.

RHONDA S on 8/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was helpful and friendly

RODNEY A on 7/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First rate rental operation!

JONATHAN H on 7/6/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i shouldn`t have to write something here

RICHARD R on 7/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run

HARVEY G on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who waited on me was courteous and helpful.

HEATHER F on 6/23/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I tried calling but was put on hold for 20 minutes and while the employee went to find out what their hours were for the 4th of July, so I hung up

HEATHER F on 6/23/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went into the location only to find out that they didn`t have the storage unit I had reserved and it took them an hour to get things sorted out.

PATRICK G on 6/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve been with U-Haul for many years and have been very happy. I regret leaving this location but I moved to another city and needed to pick up my stuff.

CHAD T on 6/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

THOMAS JOHN R on 6/17/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would like to be called. My number is listed on the contract. Thank you.

MATTHEW B on 5/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

HILDA C on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff has always been helpful if a problem arise.

LATANYA F on 4/12/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very nice. The customer service was also very satisfactory.

HEATHER M on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and they staff friendly and curtous.

EBONY M on 3/31/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to leave work early just to make it wallet was stolen had to pay a hundred dollars to open unit i think the employee`s should be able to complete this function

RICHARD R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need Longer hours for storage