U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo

U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo

Share |

Address

4020 San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 883-3833

(S Of Montgomery)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rosa E. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and was quick about getting me in and out. Will definitely recommend to others and use again. Thank you.

DEBBIE F on 8/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased at how helpful everyboand how comfortable we were. Thank you.

Harlond H. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was all good and person who waited on me was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you keep up the good work!!!

DIANE Q. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Got storage units here as well. Staff was awesome. Could not ask for better customer service. Very impressed.

SUSAN J S. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only frustration is entering the site coming south on San Mateo. You have to do a u-turn to get in. It's not that hard, just a small frustration. In retrospect, I should have asked one of the staff to look at my stuff and assess my truck needs. We could have used a bigger truck. Now we're not quite finished. It would be a nice gesture if they'd offer to do that.

GEORGE P. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Andrew was particularly helpful. Very professional.

DAVID L S. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much. The staff was efficient and friendly for both check in and check out. The equipment worked as expected. Keep up the good work.

KEVIN M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service all around!

COLIN D C. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. I've noticed that U-Haul doesn't do the "check the vehicle for dings before rental" inspection any more with a piece of paper to sign. The gas amount estimator was exactly right in terms of how much to buy to bring the fuel level up.

KENNETH G R. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Online reservations do not work. Online customer service was poor and my reservation was screwed up. Luckily the rental location was able to work things out the best they could but I will not use u haul or recommend u haul again due to the lame service and response from the online services and 1-800 lime.

Marty A. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this location in the past and always get good service and good equipment. Keep up the good work!

NANETTE W. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a GREAT experience on the day of the move my boyfriend got sick, which slowed us down. Got to my storage unit and It was full with other peoples things. For our inconvenience, they gave us 2 extra days on the rental of the truck. My car broke down, I ended up in the hospital. It was a bad time for me, though a Great experience with Uhaul... Thank You! The workers at the San Mateo location ROCK!!!

ROBERTO O. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpful staff at this location.

PETER FRANCIS S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and quick service. Thanks guys!

FRED W W. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service is spot on. Josh, Justin and Andy are tops!

MAUREEN T. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service!! Thanks guys, Maureen

JOHN F JR A. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

8/5/15 @ 6pm: Rented an E-250 cargo van, but did not inspect before leaving. When loading next morning, became aware that cargo area was covered with dog hair, dog treats, and sand/dirt. Also the van smelled of cigarettes and dog vomit. We cleaned the whole interior with soap & water and tried to deoderize the AC with limited success. At return, told agent of cleanliness issues; reply was "Sorry about that."

WADE A. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Person behind the counter was in need of assistance. He was working very hard but should have had additional employee on duty.

JASON S. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My reservation was for a 26ft truck, 2 dollies, and 2 dozen furniture pads. The truck was clean and ready, but they had no dollies and no furniture pads. I was told "oops, we rented out all the dollies and pads yesterday, sorry". I thought the fucking point of making a reservation was so things would be RESERVED. So the fellow called the other store and said there were apparently no pads in the city at all, but the other store did have dollies. We drove to that store on Princeton just to find out they had no dollies either. What is the fucking point of calling another location and confirming they have what in reality they don't have? So I bought my own goddamned dollies for $130 at home depot, and scratched all my furniture in the move because I had no pads. Fuck me, right? Yes, that's basically what u haul said.

DEBORAH L. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smooth move. Everyone was cheery and helpful.

reed l. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHAUL has easy rental & its website using MovingHelp is a great, economical way to move without using more expensive moving companies...Truck was clean & ready to go...staff at San Mateo (Albuquerque) was courteos & efficient.

AMBER M E. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The overall reservation policies need work. I reserved a truck from Friday to Sunday, received a confirmation, and then called the location to confirm a 2nd time. When I went to pick up the truck, I was told I only had it for 24 hours - which was not enough time. It was frustrating to receive one message, and then receive a different message upon arriving to the store.

linda b. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think there should be a discount if the "equipment" is used less than 1 or 2 hours. Paying for a days' rental is overkill. I think people would use the vans and trucks more for very short hauls within the city if there was an incentive.

Eric S. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second drop-off there, and everything works great!

RICHARD M on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the temperature controlled storage area is insufficient.

DANIEL B. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People there were very rude I called five different times got hung up on five different times told me they didn't have one available when they had a 15 footer available I reserved a truc people there were very rude I called 5 different times got hung up on five different time to me didn't have 1 had a 15 for available I reserved a truck in the nato me that they was no truck people there was very rude I called 5 different times got hung up on 5 different times tommy didn't have 1 available when they had a 15 for available I reserved a truck and then they told me that there was no truck available

VALERIE H. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Considering the guys were without phone and computers they moved quickly through their very crowded lobby. Found out later that their supervisor(?) failed to correctly contact IT for help. I would rate that person below average.

JOHN A M. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great. They made the experience a pleasure.

JOHNATHAN PAUL B. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The price was a little high for a tiny trailer. We always use this company but I think I'll buy my own trailer now.

DANIEL C B on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very professional, helpful, and considerate.

SUE M C. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was missing my glasses case after returning the truck. I called the San Mateo office and they called me right back afer finding my glasses. Thanks

Robert B. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Joshua went out of his way to ensure I was taken care of.

KEN W. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't understand why it is higher to drop a trailer than return to same location. It is more wear and tear on the tires when can't drop it

john m. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good equipment and good service at a great price.

BARBARA L on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I came in unexpected to rent a storage unit and the staff was wonderful and helped me with out delaying my unloading of the truck.

RICHARD P. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have rented here many times...always friendly and efficient.

Abigail G. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You did a wonderful job getting us out and moving in a timely manner. Thank you!

JIM G. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great place to do business, keep up the good job.

DALE T. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful with my vehicle complaints. Easy to work with.

ANNE C. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was poor communication. When I called this location to cancel my storage unit & extend the truck rental by 2 days instead, I got transferred to what was apparently the national # because this location could not pull up my records. I explained what I wanted to the woman I spoke with. She apparently did absolutely nothing, because I had to explain the whole thing again to whoever she transferred me to. This guy told me he extended my truck for 2 days (on Friday) & I needed to return it by 9:40 am. He said I had to call this location to cancel the storage. I said I already tried to do that, but I had been transferred to the national #. He told me to try this location again. I did & I was able to cancel the storage. I told the lady that I had extended the truck rental by 2 days. She told me that if I didn't get it back by 9:40, I would be charged for a whole other day. On Wed. (my original due date), I received a call from this location asking when I was bringing the truck back. The guy was surprised to hear that I had extended it until Friday. I told him that I was worried that I couldn't return it by 9:40. He said that was OK, but I had to have it back by 3:00 due to someone else needing it. I told him that wouldn't be a problem. On Friday morning, I received a call asking when I was bringing the truck back. I told him I was bringing it soon. I also told him the previous guy told me he needed it by 3:00 for sure. I asked if he was now telling me something different. He said he wasn't; he just had 2 make sure it was back for a rental the next day. When I brought it back, the guy who dealt with it was friendly & efficient. However, the communication among team members all along was extremely poor. Also, I just noticed on my receipt that I was charged for 3 days instead of 2 due to bringing it back 1 hour & 45 minutes late...even though the last 2 guys I talked to said it would be OK not to return it by 9:40 as long as they got it by the next rental. They did not say anything about being charged an extra day. I will use another company next time. Not impressed!

BARBARA K. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick in and out.

JOE G. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grear

KELLIE K. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Complete opposite experience

ANTHONY G. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cool guys inside treated us well,

DANNY M. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Review of vehicle upon checkout seemed excessive. Made me feel paranoid about missing a small dent/scratch.

DRORA H S on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the facility for a very short time, but in that time the staff was exceptional, great customer service and made my difficult move, easier. Thank you.

ARASH M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would have given them excellent marks except when I got there with reservations made a week earlier for 60 furniture pads, the store manager told me they only had 8 and the reservations meant nothing because it was all first-come first serve. I don't understand why Uhaul has reservations in the first place and how convinent it has become for UHaul not to honor its reservations. For trucks, they give you $50 if they cancel a reservation (which can cost you more than a $1000 if you are moving). For pads, etc, there is no protection.

CHARLES S. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great. They even provided grease for the ball hitch on my pickup when I requested it. The young man was very professional and helpful when hooking the trailer to my truck.

CASSONDRA M R. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. I reserved a cargo van about two hours before I needed it. Last minute. I got there early and they were totally cool about it. The guy got me in and out quickly and he was super nice. I dropped it off after hours and I received my receipt by email before I even woke up the next morning it was great! I would definitely use them again.

JACK T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out in under 15 minutes, service was great the process was well organized and fast.

CAMINA H. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation on 6/28/2015 for 9:00 am pickup and 4:00 pm drop off. At approximately 1:00 pm I called the location to figure out how to extend my rental because I needed more time moving my belongings. After 10 minutes of holding, I spoke with someone and they extended my rental until 11:59pm and assured me there was no additional charge for the extention. At 3:45 pm, I received a call from the location asking me if I was headed that way to drop off the rental truck. I was quite confused since I had extended my rental into the evening with after hours drop off. The salesman told me he saw that but they couldnt honor that request because I signed for 4:00pm drop off. He then told me the call forwards to a call center which adjusts rentals but that has ntohing to do with the actual location. He then continued to demand that I figure out how to get the truck back because I should have known to come back by 4:00pm. This gentleman was so rude, condiscending, and unprofessional. He never apologized for the inconvenience, never offered to work someothing out; i.e. extend my rental since the misscommunication WAS NOT on my end. The end result was him threatening to charge me reservation fees of $50 since someone was waiting for a truck; and he also had me pay an additional $53.95 instead of honoring what the person at the call center arranged. This is totally unacceptable and I am not satisfied with this location of U-Haul as a whole. I will be contacting corporate office with a copy of this review for reimbursment. Do not go to San Mateo Albuquerque location; they are rude on and off the phone.

ROBERT F. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this locations are great very helpful and we enjoy working with them for all our Uhual needs

GARY S. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I traveled 800 miles to pick up 2 trailers that we reserved, only one was available, and I had to drive 40 miles round trip to pick up the second trailer. I place the blame not on the location, but on the department that reserves the equipment.

Sandra G. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel was very professional, explained rental procedure in full. Help was received very quickly.

TIMOTHY H B. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service!

LUCAS R W. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this u haul location many times and the service is excellent!

MIKE G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the nicer uhaul centers I've ever been in. Very helpful and process was nice and quick.

LESTER C H. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful. I arrived and requested a larger truck than I ordered and they brought it up front almost immediately.

annette r. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have always used UHaul when I need to move. This was the first time I had to return the vehicle after hours and it proved to be the worst experience ever with UHaul. Luckily I took a picture of the mileage when I dropped the van off. I went into the store the next day and was rather set back when I discovered they wanted to charge me for 155 miles. Now when we took the van it was at 424 miles and once we dropped it off it was at 428.2 miles. We then drove the van from San Mateo and Montgomery to the Extra Space Storage unit on Montgomery right before Louisiana (1.2 miles) then drove to the apartment on Topke and San Pedro (0.9 miles) then back to the UHaul on San Mateo and Montgomery (1.3 miles) which is exactly 3.4 miles. So to say we went over 150 miles is insane, then even after showing the picture they still tried to say that the beginning number was not correct and the number we took a picture of was not the mileage. We can show you the picture taken on my iPhone which automatically does a timestamp and it is very clear that it says "428.2mi". Then to top it all off they charged me for a 15' truck when we had a cargo van, which they said would be credited back and never happened. No I understand we are all human and may make mistakes however instead of saying i am wrong at least investigate it. Luckily after much debate I was charged the accurate price. But if i had not taken a picture I know I would have been stuck with a large bill. This is only one incident ever but it is sufficient enough that I will take my business elsewhere from now on. I won't go out and say negative things readily, however if someone asks why I won't go to UHaul I will speak the truth.

SCOTT D N. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had the truck ready when I got to the store.

ROBERT A F. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

well this was the second location i had to go to, the first told me i could pick up my truck at 6am and no one was there I had to call uhaul so they could find another truck. this caused me an extra 9 man hours for the movers we had waiting for us. that was an extra $250.00 on top of the rental of the truck so instead of being more economical this Uhaul experience was a very expensive one.

ANNELIESE L on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really pleased.

CHRISTINE K G. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great

DANIEL C B. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every interaction we've had with this location, which includes renting a storage, 2 small trucks, and asking a dozen questions, has been met with friendly and professional staff. They have gone above and beyond what I would have expected and I greatly appreciate it.

ROBERT A F. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved working with these guys. In fact my son in law will be using them for a rental soon.

JOE P. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous.! No Hassel

JAMES R C. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys are great no problems, they even changed truck sizes for me after all the paperwork was done and the dolly and pads were loaded. Appreciate the position customer service attitude displayed.

HELENA W on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and the overall experience was very good.

STUART F S. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

ROBERT S H. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

ROSALINDA R. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and product was excellent!

charles j E. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the employees were excellent.

JOANN C. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thank you for working with me. I am the one who was locked out my storage unit, leaving me unable to unload to Uhaul truck. I appreciate your understanding, and that you provided solution for me the way you did.

EVELYN B. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

difficult to access especially if you pull a trailer behind the truck

DENNIS A F. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience ever.

ROBERTO R. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing but what I expected. Good quick service.

VENESSA S. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I order at rio rancho wish it would be there they confirmed one location the the day before I was sent to another location would of cost more for cancel then to rent was very mad I had to drive so far for rental rip off and extra mileage should be on company not consumer

DANIEL C B. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready at the appointed time. It was clean and the gas tank full. All options were clearly explained and all of the staff were friendly, professional, and considerate.

ANISE m. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this uhaul location were excellent..helpful in hooking up our trailer and helping to get the lights running.

LAURA W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

call center needs to be more clear on what they are offering and why and the location needs to make suggestions

SCOTT S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh was great. Very friendly and helpful.

DONALD L. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

Darren D. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who checked us out was very thorough in making sure all lights and signals were working before we left!

MANUEL U. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service as soon as I walked through the door. Very friendly and helpful !!! Very clean! Thank you to Josh and his staff, Manuel Urbina

CARLA M. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't say anything needs improving . My experience was above and beyond excellent!

DANIEL C B on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff who provided assistance despite the number of customers in the store.

ZACHARY MICHAEL W. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient.

KEN N. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need to be able to turn left into the parking lot. we had understood that they were open 24 hours for drop off and they were not. We were a little disappointed with that.

KELLY J G. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pickup and drop off were flawless and the staff was very friendly. I was a little bit put out though that the person that helped me at pick up had to take a time out to put a dip of snuff in his mouth before he helped me. Aside from turning his head to do it there was nothing discreet about it. It was really disgusting and I was surprised that a company that large and in the customer service industry would allow tobacco products when interacting with customers.

Richard H. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience. Keep up the good work.

SHARI B. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had so many problems with my hitched and you fixed everything perfectly, as usual! thanks

ROGER IRA G. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the facilities were excellent. I did have a problem on the web check-in. On the day I checked in I was directed to a location that did not open until 1000AM. This was my trip from San Antonio to Dallas. I lost 2 hours trying to find a location that was open. I called UHAUL and they did not return my call.

WILLIAM S on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comment

CHRISTOPHER J R. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Treating the customer with respect. When I called to ask some questions about the process. The woman I spoke to was very rude. Everything after this incident was excellent, the rest of the staff were polite and helpful .

Frances M. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve Jaramillo moving services, including the three "moving hands," were excellent. They were prompt, courteous, efficient. -- indeed very professional. All of our furniture received gentle care and they set up every piece in uts proper place. I would rate them "exceptional".

SALVATORE J g. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good experience. Great customer service.

Ronda H. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At the time I went during the day the wait was longer then I would have like because only one person was working. And also the truck i rented was $19.95 a day by the the time it was over it was closer to $50.00. Didn't drive alot either. That didn't make alot of sense.

HAROLD R P. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. All went very smoothly.

CHARLES JOSHUA S. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

stay the same

PAUL B on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A god experience

Nadia M. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff, fast service, I am very happy with everything

ERIK M A. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rental & return process was extremely efficient and surprisingly quick. Staff was friendly and knowledgable.

RUBEN H on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service, if I ever need a storage unit again, this is where I`ll go.

LINDA J B on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I was able to pay my bill with auto pay, very convenient. The staff and owner are very friendly and helpful. Facility is always clean and secure.

LINDA E N on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff! Super clean. We stored with them for several years. We were always impressed. Other locations we`ve experienced, not so much. We highly recommend this location of U-Haul storage.

DONALD L on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your professional services.

MARY ANGELA S on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly/excellent customer service

MATTHEW H on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some lighting in my storage hall does not appear to be in working order lighting directly above the units. Hall lighting is working.

RICHARD M on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got great help from the desk staff in choosing a unit for storage!

GYPSY P on 2/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

If you are to pay 85$ a month then you need more space but most of all you need less to pay for that is just residuals.

WILLIAM D W on 1/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager is one of the rudest individuals I have ever met. I would not recommend your establishment to anyone.

ANN H on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The free month with truck rental was a great intro to UHaul Storage. I will definitely consider UHaul for my future storage needs as well as for trucks.

BRANDON A on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Good location. All good stuff.

ROBERT W on 12/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

MARLENE H on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good.

KATHRYN G on 11/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to pay double for the room because it was the only one available in that size that in my opinion is unacceptable, my daughter recommended you hopefully I will no return

SONJA J M on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped us was friendly and professional.

RACHELLE S on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At first, my Ubox was misplaced but found. Whew! The Uhaul person who help me worked hard to find it. Tow, haul, unload without problem.

RUTH A on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were answered all of my questions and were courteous and polite.

THEREZA C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is excellence the staffs are very friendly helpful. Thanks

THOMAS M U on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I walked in, was helped right away and got a storage unit in less that 15 minutes.

MATTHEW L W on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy to complete my move. Pleasure doing business with these folks.

JANEY B on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacey and her staff are all very courteous and helpful !

KARIN L H on 9/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The biggest problem with this storage unit is the allotted/stated space. I paid for a larger space but when I measured it , the space was smaller. Don`t really believe this is a fair practice

JOAN K B on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are little high for me to recommended however for someone in a pinch they are good

TARA C M on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only major problem was vacating do not allow pro rates and charge for whole month even though you have vacated. Major downfall.

CHRISTOPHER T B on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. The general manager was especially knowledgeable and effective.

ALEXANDRA R on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit here for more than five years and it was always safe, secure, accessible, clean, and convenient. I would rent here again and recommend it to others.

SHERRIE ANN H on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am very happy with this facility.

PATRICIA M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I received a contact for a 3:45 pm pick up. Then when I arrived I was told the pick up was for 2:30- no one ever called me. I did not have enough time to move.

VICTORIA L A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were excellent. The storage unit was clean, well lit, and easily accesible. I would definitely return to rent equipment or for storage purposes.

MITCH S on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacy the manager was great! This was the perfect solution for my quick move out of state and I was able to come back and retrieve my belongings over the next 60 days... Thanks!

JAMES A on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were always courteous and helpful. When upon vacating, we forgot a hand truck for a large file cabinet, they let us borrow one for about 10 minutes with no charge. Great PR value. Thanks.

VICTORIA L A on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience of renting was outstanding! All of the UHaul representatives were extremely helpful, professional and courteous. I will certainly recommend UHaul to friends and family!

ALBERT I S on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

x

MARILYN J S on 5/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There should be exceptions to the 30 day rental. When the renter died just before her renewal, we had to pay for another 30 days when we needed only 2 more days to remove her belongings.

WILLIAM D W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You have one of the most obnoxious crew members I have ever encountered in my life. I WILL not ever recommend this establishment to anyone due to personnel you employ running the establishment.

MANUEL R on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! Accommodations for returning vehicles was very much appreciated. Great overall experience!

JULIANA V on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was very nice and willing to work with me with my needs.

PERLA HIDALY G on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was extremely excellent. The price was just right and in an unexpected situation I was able to get a storage for my belongings for FREE!!!

MARGARET D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good service on person or by phone

PAUL D G on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, nice unit, easy access. All in all very seamless and I`m glad that I deceided to use U-Haul for my self-storage needs. Quick,easy, very satisfied!

CARLOS D on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with uhaul on both ends was top shelf! Friendly, professional staff, well trained and easy. I moved 1705 miles with a 70lb. dog. You rock!

KATHY T on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, professional. Probally the best Uhaul experience I have had in about 10 times. Thanks guys!

ROMUALD ALFRED J on 12/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At times just a little wait for staff because of customer load. All in all, very good.

ROMUALD ALFRED J on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage in the main building the climate controlled area upstairs lights do not stay on long enough. This is a safety issue if you are in your unit when the lights shut off after just 2 to 3 minutes.

ROBERT M B on 12/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve had many dealings with U-Haul over the years and have noticed a big change for the good. Whether it`s due to new ownership or just responsiveness to customers, I don`t care. I like what I see!

TROY DOUGLAS C on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location rocks. Josh is superb

ANDREE L J on 11/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the facility. 2nd floor, with no elevator perhaps not the most convenient, but not complaining.

TROY DOUGLAS C on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh rocks. Totally professional, totally personable and totally great.

MARYLOU S on 11/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been clients of this location for more than 5 years and we just rented an additional unit. We are very satisfied with their service.

TEX ELDON S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service but had to make several calls to make sure my account was closed.

GREGORY SCOTT O on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Halls were way to narrow and the regular door openings 6`h were a very poor choice for storage units. I literally could not get some of my items in the unit!

JAYLA R on 8/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility and staff had everything I needed and were very helpful.

JULIE MARIE Y on 8/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

enjoy using the self storage, everyone was helpful.

FELICE C S on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was conveniently located and offered a multitude of services and moving items.

NATHAN L C on 8/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The San Mateo staff is aweaome!! Top of the line customer service!!

JAMES C on 8/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok ... fine

HERMAN J P on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people

DOREEN SUSAN M on 7/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking around storage unit access frequently cluttered with equipment. On busy days, parking area is insufficent and downright dangerous.

BRANDY S G on 7/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had no problems

MELISSA R on 6/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt`s a great worker and actually overworked on Sundays. Maybe give them some extra help on that day . overall good service and good employee ..

PAMELA B. D on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service representative was extremely courteous, helpful, and efficient. Thank you!!

JONATHAN C on 5/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was the 24 hour access was not added to my account as I had asked. Other than that everyone was friendly and nice :

PAMELA S C on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am impress with the ease of my move with using the pod system. I look forward to the delivery.

JOSEPH R on 5/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent...:

BOBBY L on 3/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Sales Representative are not informative. I have been sent back and forth between locations and have yet to pay for my shipping.

BOBBY L on 3/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If Staff was very informative, I would give u-HAUL very good or excellent rating.

VICTORIA C on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! Warm welcome and fast service. Couldn`t have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much!

KAREN H on 12/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All communication is sent to the wrong name. The call center gave only incorrect information and reserved a space I could not have. Check in was unpleasant.

BERNADETTE S on 11/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They nickle and dimed you to death. Never use this again!.

MARCUS H D on 10/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, available for questions, good access to facility.

LINDA J B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The non-climate controlled storage area appeared to be clean and dry. I had no hesitation about storing my items in this location even though it was not in the climate-controlled area.

ELIZABETH ANN T on 10/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service from Mr Josh Souter, General Manager who exceeded our expectations in every way.

JEAN T on 10/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful

VERONICA D on 9/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was nice however the employees at times were no where to be found, the greatest employee there was josh he was always very alert and he always multitasked.

BRANDI R on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and very knowledgable

DENICE G on 9/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

items were water damaged and infested with cockroaches!! the staff was indifferent I would NEVER use the facility again. I`ll tell everyone I know what a lousy place it is.

DAVID D on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the folks here are top notch, far more interested than the people at the Jackson Heights, NY facility where I looked at the available trailers. Pleased have my belongings in their building.

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my experience with U-Haul and how professional and friendly all staff was willing to help me. A special thank you to Mr. D for going the extra mile to help me out during this move!

BRANDI R on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was so helpful and courteous. A breath of fresh air to have such helpful personnel.

JAMES DIRK M on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and helpful First Rate Customer Service Thank You

VERONICA D on 8/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its awesome that uhaul has offered free storage to customers, I saved a lot. Thanks. But the person that helped us was rude, but all together the experience was great....

PAMELA K F on 8/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Close to home.. They also understood I can`t climb steps and although I could`ve gotten a bigger unit I got a smaller one so I wouldn`t have to deal with steps. Thanks guys!!

TAMARA B on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!

ANGELYN D D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent great staff leaving now after a number of years. clean units but you really need to put the lighting back ..hard to see in the back of the unit when the lights go off....

TODD B on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seemed like the same guys were behind the counter and they almost always remembered me. Central location for ABQ. If I need a truck, trailer or storage this will be my go to location.

COURTNEY N on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and prompt response to our needs...very pleased.

ROBERT W on 6/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When called to pay 1st bill u-haul mailed late, phone rep suggest refund. After mis-transfers, holds, store manager refused, felt like fool for following your reps advice. Not a fan after that.

CLAYTON L G on 6/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were all very helpful...and friendly.

ANDREA S on 6/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only reason I will use this again is because the service was friendly, if incredibly screwed up. Samantha in Phoenix, AZ was very friendly. Otherwise, this system SUCKS.

ROBIN E S on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were all very helpful showing me where there was water available and where the bathroom was. They answered any questions I had thoroughly and promptly. It was a great moving in experience.

ROBERT P on 5/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were courteous but The box door did not align correctly to close. poor communication between San Mateo store and Princeton store almost caused our box not to be shipped on time.

TODD B on 5/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Will and the guys were great. Got us checking into our storage unit quickly and a quick turn-in on the truck as well. Good location with easy access and plenty of room to maneuver.

MELISSA R on 5/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only bad thing I can say is that the access card wasn`t working the day that I went to move in. So, I had to wait until the next day.

EYVIND V J on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealt with Josh and Dee. Great professionals.

JAMES W on 4/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will go back to rent at the same store Thank You Uhaul

LORI LEE F on 3/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

JUDIE G on 3/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was good when I needed to return a dolly that I got from another u-haul facility,

GAIL RENEE G on 2/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks

GAIL RENEE G on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

MARGARET D on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly staff. Phone contacts were very helpful. The truck was clean and full of gas, easy to operate and comfortable to drive. Great experience.

RANDY W on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

DENNIS J F on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

200 character limit would not be nearly enough to express how poorly I was treated after I left that location...NOT HAPPY!

LUANNE R on 1/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Most of the staff unhelpful and rude. To me and to other customers. 1st day was pleasant but every visit to access the storage after was not. Bald guy w/ beard was the worst.

RANDY W on 1/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish that there would have been a bigger unit available since I had to get 2 and pay for one.

JEFFERY D G on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

JOHN ROBERT 3 H on 1/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint about the storage compartments was that they are shorter in height than the average storage facility.

KEVIN M on 12/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just hated the stairs. Ramps would be better. And maybe a fan in summer It was at least 105 degrees when I moved in.

SUSAN J O on 12/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

even on Thanksgiving I was able to get to my storage place. Very convenient. Thanks .

EDWARD M on 11/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Te facility was great and everyone was courteous and very helpful

HERBERT M on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good staff

VICKI W on 10/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

na

ELIZABETH A L on 10/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told that my location was not climate controlled until I arrived with the movers. The person who served me was not particularly helpful.

DAWN T P on 10/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility-climate controlled storage was great.

AUGUSTINA M W on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional!!!

JUDIE G on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very friendy and though. The facility is very clean also.

CHARLES A on 9/27/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff rude, incompetent and thieves. Management manipulatively fraudulent. False advertising, incompetent or fraudulent accounting.

TARA M O on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no specification about the 24hour access. There were transients lingering when trying to load and unload by the doors. I was never given an access card. Moving out lacked any procedure.

LIANA R G on 8/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best storage facility I`ve used.

BETTY N on 8/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Negative experience a number of years ago when someone put super glue in the locks.

HERBERT M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

FRANCISCO O on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, thanks.

BRITTANY A S on 8/9/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My groud floor unit was up 13 stairs. My information got lost.I turned in my truck at this location but when it came time for me to get my stuff, I couldnt and there were fees attached to my account

ZECHARIAH R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

ZECHARIAH R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better facility than the one in del rio, tx

JAMES DIRK M on 7/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, service orintated staff. A breath of fresh air in a world so sorely missing good service.

SUSAN J O on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was really friendly and helpful.

MARJORIE S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice, and Very Helpful...I was not sure on the size of storage I needed and they helped me choose the best size.

ALMA R on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional. Will definately use again.

JACK W R on 6/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

ROLEEN C M on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyable set my mind at ease knowing the staff would take care of my belongings.

KAREN J D on 6/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul advertises a free storage unit for 30 days. I was told there weren`t any available. However, if I wanted to PAY for a storage unit, a unit of the same size was available. Huh?

NO N on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was gr8

CLIFFORD E C on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Justin went above and beyond in helping us get our storage units and a truck for our move. He is a very valuable employee and should be commended for his care and exceptional service.

REBECA G on 5/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Checked for climate control unit the Sunday before, asked for reservation which was done. I was suggested to go online and make another one which I did. When I arrived to the store with my moving,

TARYNA R P on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager worked very patiently with me while I was trying to determine which size of storage unit I needed. I changed the size of the storage unit twice and he never showed any frustration...

AMAND B D on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service provided

BRITTANY M on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great facility, excellent customer service. exceeded all of my expectations.

KIMBERLY B on 5/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No light / Mouse traps in unit. Only access is through the store, makes it akward. Raised my rent after 2 months. Not worth free month from Uhaul truck.

BILL C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage area was clean and the personnel were friendly.

BRADLEY N on 5/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and good.

DOMONIC R on 4/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and extremely clean location. I would recommend this location to friends in need of packing supplies, storage, or moving rentals.

CHARLES A on 3/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a unit in the morning, and that afternoon the clerks couldn`t find any record of it. We had to do the contracting again, and they re-actuated the electronic key. The manager had left.

KIM F on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage place is really nice and the employees are very helpful and professional.

DOMONIC R on 3/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the fact that they helped me back in the trailer. Having to go through the lobby is an added level of security.

ROLEEN C M on 2/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fast and easy

DARCY R W on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our move to Albuquerque a good experience.

GARRETT M C on 2/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

ERIC J V on 2/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I`ve never had it be so difficult to rent a storage unit. I had problems every week. On the phone Stacy, was the rudest arrogant women I`ve ever spoke to

RANDY J M on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and made the process a lot less stessfull.

JACK W R on 1/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The automatic lighting was a pain. If someone didn`t walk by the sensors on a regular basis we were in the dark. The sensor is located on the opposite side of where our unit is.

LISA C D on 12/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit had oil on the floor, and the lights went out automatically after a half hour. The manager Josh was VERY nice and helpful and fixed the oil problem and made my experience much better!

GARRICK D on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have rated excellent but the problem is there is no express access to storage have to wait until an employee is ready to give you the key access and to get License back.

KATHLEEN F M on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience - quick and easy.

LORETTA M on 10/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The interface with staff was always friently and the access to our rental was very easy. Thanks

FRANCES R on 10/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good

BILL C R on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the storage is awesome y all need to work on the truck rental side.......the people whom you speak to if you have road trouble. tha

FRED C on 10/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great storage unit, but unit is too low only 6 feet high...would prefer higher for better access.

GRAY G on 9/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and helpful. We have recommended to friends and colleagues. Thanks.

JULIA A on 9/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, although I was a little grossed out by the roach motel in the unit. Employees were friendly and helpful.

JULIA A on 9/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, although I was a little grossed out by the roach motel in the unit. Employees were friendly and helpful.

COLLISE B L on 9/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fine

CHARLES M on 8/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem is the heat and no ventilation in the building. All the air fans were covered up with wood paneling.

WALLACE H on 8/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no

ANGELYN D D on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful staff wish hours were longer for the working folks that have storage units and that the new access cards actually worked

NOAH J on 8/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the only comment I have is that i was not happy with my reservation process of getting my trailer and having to go somewhere else than what I chose.

FELARDO J on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience would work with again, avoid the central u-haul

MARK E on 7/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh the General Manager and Stacey the Storage Manager were super and excellent in their customer service. The entire staff are polite and very helpful.

CHRISTOPHER ROBERT R on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Josh crew for a professional and friendly experience!

CHRISTOPHER ROBERT R on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

ROY C S on 6/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the staff.They were always friendly polite. As a suggestion, when there are alot of people, ask if anyone is just needing a key to their storage unit.

MARK E on 6/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh the General Manager and Stacey the Center Storage Manager, made my uhaul move to New Mexico seamless and stress free. Excellent service and outstanding accommodations. Thank You !

DEBRA P on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful, security conscious and clean.

BONNIE JEAN P on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

RANDY J M on 5/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good sevice and nice people

ALFRED A M on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service and helpful in determining my moving and storage needs.

RANDY W on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

josh and his crew are the best I have ever worked with. You should be proud that you have them apart of U-Haul.

ROY C S on 4/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good services, polite, quick and efficient. There was a problem with the elevator, but the staff was quickly working on the situation. Nice people.

JERRY L on 4/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and I believe Justin? were helpful, professional.

RANDY W on 3/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and his crew are the best that I have seen with U-Haul

RANDY W on 3/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and his crew are the best that I have seen with U-Haul

EDWARD F M on 2/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I spoke with every employee while I was using the storage. EVERYONE there was very helpful and as courteous as could be. Thank you!

KEVIN D H on 2/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They where helpful and let me use a screw driver. Nice....

ROBERT M on 2/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff always willing to lend a hand

TERESA M on 1/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The access to the storage isn`t as accessable as some of the cheaper ones, but I have to admit that the security is better for that reason.

ROBERT M on 11/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly Helpful and Professional Staff - Thanks Again!

VICKY L H on 11/11/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were very hard to put your belongings in because of the very low ceilings. It is way over priced for what you get. Unit had no light in it.

CHERYL H on 11/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and very helpful

MAUREEN A D on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were excellent.

SHERRI D on 10/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great service use by our family for a short term storage. The rates were reasonable. Facility was well maintained and staff were helpful at all times.

GLENN A S on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I initially went to look at the Uhaul on Eubank Albuquerque, but chose the one on San Mateo instead. It looked much better managed.

MARSHA A J on 9/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff was really helpful my family I definitely were re-assured that we didn`t have to worry.

CHERYL H on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were impressed with the security of the facility. The staff were extremely helpful.

LAURA B on 9/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility and my experience were fine.

KRISTIN D B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience renting from uhaul. I will definitely use you in the future if I need a storage unit.

RICHARD H on 8/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

KRYSTAL I on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the efficient and friendly service. I will be a loyal customer to this center.

DAVID O C on 7/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice facility and ill use again in future.

GREGORY ALAN M on 6/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, I would have stayed longer if the price hadn`t been so high.

PATRICIA M G on 6/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sunday access hours close at 5pm and most moves are during the weekend and this is hard to finish moving when you may need most of the day to finish.

SHERRI D on 6/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Space was as promised and met our needs well.

TAMARA L I on 6/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and easy going staff. Never had a problem! Would definitly go back to this facility for any rental, uhaul, packing needs. Thank you!

TONY N on 6/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was especially accommodating and professional.

MICHAEL DENNIS B on 6/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff, courteous, and helpful

MARSHA A J on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff knew what they were doing, and they were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this locatin to friends.

DERRICK S on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike in Roswell was outstanding. My vehicle wasn`t ready when I reserved it. And, I`m sure there was a sign that read a $50.00 credit or refund would be due if vehicles weren`t ready at pick up time.

TONY N on 5/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

De does a great job of managing the place. He was calm, cool, and collected during the busiest of times.

DIANA H on 5/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

started out at the location in Phx on Indian School 26th both were good

ROY C W on 4/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

all went well. except that it was more then I was lead to believe. And the Manager was grouchy both times we went in.

JERRY LEE M on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staf very helpful and friendly.

MAUREEN D on 3/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was excellent. Thanks to Steve and Garrett all went well. I was treated with professionalism and respect. The lighting in my storage room was not working and was fixed right away.

KEVIN D H on 3/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

hours are lame but its a nice safe unit.