U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Share |

Address

1400 Sharon Rd W
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 358-0010

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFFREY D. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy!

RON B. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to reflect the very positive attitude and reception by the staff. Everyone was courteous and very helpful!!

BRENDAN S. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

Jeffery B. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

FAST IN FAST OUT - RESERVATION WORKED - THANK YOU

Gregory R. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good. Staff friendly and caring.

JEFF R on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks who run this place are the best in the business. They are friendly, helpful, no-nonsense good people.

SHERRI T. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No changes just keep the personnel you have.

Scott F. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - This is a great team, I would not go anywhere else!

WILLIAM M. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very thorough and quick on the check-in. Asked if I wanted to complete everything via email (receipt) or just finish on the spot. Walked in, prints were already waiting for us, just a signature and I was gone.

Melissa K. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul was a pleasure to work with and got us in and out with extreme ease.

MIKA C. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and the guy who detached the dolly was very helpful and knew what he was doing.

DAVID B. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service reps at pick-up and drop-off were very friendly and professional. A good experience all the way around!

arnetta g. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service experience was excellent! Tina was friendly, helpful & very professional. I would definitely go back to this location. No complaints! Arnetta

JEFF W. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Casey Satterfield and Maria were both in the office when I got there and were both so nice and so helpful. It's so refreshing to have great customer service. It's rare these days and they were both wonderful. I'd keep them if I were you.

DAVID S. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

LARRY B. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly, overall a pleasant experience.

KENNY B. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service. I would not change anything.

NEKIA L. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented from there 3 times and every time I always have had a great experience!! The staff is very friendly and helpful!!

FRANK H. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally requested the rental for 24 hours and after I got done what I needed to do I took it back in less than 6 hours but got charged the full 24 hours.That is not fair.I should have only been charged the 6 hour rate.

LAURA B on 9/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this location before. This time I paid extra for the truck. Yet I will still use this location in the future. Clean, friendly, and helpful

DAWN H. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have expected the level of service I received. They made the end of a long stressful journey pleasurable. She went above and beyond. So much so, I will be surprising her with coffee one of these days!

TAIKESHIA C. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at this location is awesome!!!

DANIEL C. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who assisted me was probably the most professional customer service rep I have ever met, noticed I was in the service and thanked me immediately, something unfortunately uncommon today.

JUDY W. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE ..

TIMOTHY E on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were always very friendly and helpful!

JESSE E. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think you guys did a great job.

BECKY B on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fan in hallway off close to my unit as well one light. I`m sure someone will fix both when noticed. Very clean facility

JAMES H. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are terrific and very helpful. Good advice for all my questions.

RUSSEL P on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and well maintained facility. Site mgr. Tina was very helpful and friendly.

WAYNE W on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

MICHAEL T. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Managment Team is GREAT. Don and Tina are the best at customer service. They know what it is all about.

BRENDA C. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was overall a great experience. Josh at the location assisted me with my pickup and drop off. Helpful and professional.

FRANK W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rental cost of $307 for two days using a "$29.99" per day truck was quite high. I would recommend a more accurate way to represent your prices.

CARL C. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The people that work there use scare tactics to get you to do what they want.

Korrie T. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for using the dolly because the green attachment was already broken but I didn't notice it until I started to load the truck. They don't inform you that there is equipment inside that you should check before leaving the property. They only tell you to check the mileage and the gas level. It's very misleading.

Graham C. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt that the fuel charge was too high (and/or not well disclosed if the amount was appropriate). In large part, my issue was that the fuel level was rounded up when I picked up the truck (i.e. when the truck was checked in from the previous driver) and rounded down when I dropped it off. I drove just 18 miles and was charged $11.50 for gas.

CLIFFORD J. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick up my truck, I told the agent I had to travel back to my job to retrieve my license. I was assured my truck & dolly would be there when I returned. However, when I made the trip all the way to my job and back (a two hour commute), my truck was released to someone else, creating a burden on my moving process. The agent, however, apologized for my inconvenience, and accommodated me as best she could. It made my frustration and inconvenience a little more bearable.

TERRY O. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U -Haul is the way to go.

GERALDINE T on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and service.

Ken r. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can think of nothing from my experience that you could gave done to improve. Every employee was super nice and the vehicle I rented was in excellent shape. The rates were also very good,

MICHAEL T. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was very helpful!

Robert G. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking and entry vehicles was limited. It was easy to id where to return equipment but not clear on where to go with personal vehicle.

CLAY P. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service -- very helpful -- I will definitely use them again.

GRACE K. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was so helpful, kind, knowledgeae and courteous!

Greg G. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You should not allow people to smoke in your vehicles, not everybody does and I don't want to have to smell that horrible stench while riding in your truck.

Vic H. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't see need for improvements from my experience. The Van was ready, clean, full of gas, and had a rolling cart on board when I arrived. The staff explained details with me and were very courteous and helpful. Upon returning the Van, they were quick to check it in and give me all of the final paperwork. I was extremely pleased with this experience and will use this location again.

Louis A. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was in rough shape. Everytime the gears shifted, I thought it was going to drop the transmission.

Trevor S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Work on customer service skills & how you handle your business. Help desk was very rude to us as first time customers

JAMES B. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

clerk large male rud told me to take trailer to another location did not want to give me a return paper ugly,rud and argumentive

PAULA S. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel was very friendly and helpful !

ADA W. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When customer returns equipment an entire day early, but have gone over mileage allotment, if mileage is not outrageous, then returning equipment early should outweigh those 30 miles of overages. U haul does not give anything back to the customer. I would rather pay a higher rate at another company than to rent from U haul in the future.

VIRGINIA W. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were very helpful.

THOMAS H. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

was really disappointed about the price that I was told on the phone and when I went to pick up the rental truck it was a totally diferant price and I was not happy at all then when I went to return the truck it was more than what I was told when I left the store. I will never rent from this store again and maybe not from uhaul anymore

DIANE S on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all good

HEIDI W. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very friendly and efficient .

ALEX D. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work.

KATHRYN T on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing experience!

john g. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and vehicle as usual! Pleasure doing business with you.

susan f. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tina was amazing!!

Sebastian E. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, quick, and simple. I appreciated the fact that you don't have to go in to pay again after you return. The only negative was after all said and done, one day at $19.99 turned into $55.

KAITLYN F. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Failed to mention a $30 fee if we didn't fill gas back up on top of the $5 a gallon. We weren't pleased when we found this out when checking the truck back in.

MICHAEL L. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure of EVERYTHING before leaving! Fuel level was wrong, mileage was wrong! Got charged for furniture pads I never used! I have been robbed! Thank you to Tina the manager who at least reimbursed some of the money.

mary c. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Improve overall by lowering the additional mileage rate.

john g. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED TRUCKS FROM YOUR LOCATION ON MANY OCCASIONS AND ALWAYS LEAVE SATISFIED. THANKS

NICOLE O. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

DO NOT USE THIS U-HAUL LOCATION!!! My entire experience has been an absolute nightmare. I am currently awaiting an acceptable response via the Better Business Bureau. The equipment I reserved and needed to complete my move was not supplied (as contracted). According to Tina (Uhaul rep), a "reservation" is not guaranteed. "If someone comes in off the street and needs that equipment, we have to give it to them" and "woman to woman", I should have been able to handle my moving my washer and dryer without any assistance. Tina should not be allowed to speak with upset customers. My frustration was escalated after my conversation with that rude woman. What an embarrassment for the business as a whole! I was offered a $50 refund (total spent was closer to $450) and a $50 "VIP" future credit. I'm guessing that "VIP" carries as much weight as Uhaul's definition of a "reservation", therefor I declined. If you're looking for a moving solution, do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.

DARIO C. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

WILLIAM F. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend to a friend that they drive 100 miles to get to this place. You will not find more helpful people on the planet! I'm still amazed. Bill Fowler

Kevin C. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have moved at least 12 different times, and this was my best experience with a rental place. I have used U-Haul 6 or 7 times. This was, by far, my best experience. The staff was courteous and helpful. They answered the phone when I called. The woman who helped us reserve the truck (I forget her name) was wonderful. She helped me figure out the most economical way to get everything we needed for our move, and we only had one or two extra boxes for a move from a 5 bedroom house. She deserves a bonus!

BELINDA R. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and ready to help

Andrea P. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was terrible, it nearly shut off and locked up, transmission issues, made my move very long and difficult.

JERRY L. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

DOUG T. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints and much praise for this place. Clean shop and very pleasant professional folk. Helped make the laborious not fun necessity of moving a little easier to get through.

katherine n. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina and her husband are the best everrrr! My family and I always feel welcomed and loved whenever we go there. They are life savers!

Judy D. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady was so helpful. And the van I rented was perfect. Will do it again in a heart beat!

DARLENE F. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel very friendly and did all the work to unhook the trailer.

Deanna M. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman at the desk was spectacular made me want to keep the truck... I will be back

ANGELA M on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was combative in regards to their policy. No one seemed to know the answers to questions that were asked. I was quite displeased with the staff

STEPHEN K. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice service, good explanation of the truck features, ready on time.

Kevin s. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful staff. Very convenient location. Great experience.

Jorge S. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was really awasome. Good professionalism, amazing availability, I can´t think of anything to complain, thanks a lot for your help.

TROY M on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good.

JARED B. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

TANYA C. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always excellent customer service it is so amazing how much each person is so helpful.

Troy S. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking for your personally car , while using rental vehicle. All staff was fast and knowledgable and clearly giving direction to me.

KATHERINE S on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very good staff

NANCY R. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

please call me !!!!! 704-564-2921 thank you

SHEILA H. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Tina was great, I always rent from them! Dispatch tried to move my truck to a differnt location and Tina faught to keep the truck there for me because she knew it was important to me to pick up at this location

William R. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rude women at counter get rid of her

MARY ANN W on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Tina and her staff for the excellent service and assistance.

JUSTIN H on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Alan R. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous people, quick check in and return.

MARTY F. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The People here are AWSOME. They experience with this U-Haul location is Awesome. The Husband and Wife team that run this location are the best. Tks for all your help. Marty & Vicky

DECI M on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was amazing!

LEESA L on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and efficient! I live in FL and kept my belongings in NC and was never worried about the contents. Thank you for your service.

DECI M on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accomidating

GREG F on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and professional

COTIES C on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service.

LORETTA J on 6/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful. Very helpful and friendly.

ERIC W on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service.

BILLY G on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great to work with.

MARK W on 5/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and courteous!

JUDITH W on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very informative information about the operation of the facility.

ALEX K on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, friendly staff

TONYA J on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stay was very helpful, informative and courteous.

RHONDA W on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great.

JOSEPH J on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff lady was very friendly and answer of all my questions.

LORETTA J on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was great. Very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions...a pure delight. I was having a difficult day, but she made me smile and laugh.

JOHN W on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The current staff is cordial, efficient, always nice helpful!! The best!!!!

PATRICIA M on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your help Tina!!!! I was really lost about the moving experience....this is my first time doing it by myself ....I really appreciate all your help :-

ANJA H on 2/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to help me find a suitable unit.

JO WAGGY T on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina is excellent, she needs a raise!

CATHY S on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service inside facility and phone in.

ERLINDA W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility and staff were great. Location for me is convenient and the 24 hours access is great. I recommend this locations to anyone that need storage shortly or longer.

KYMBERLY V on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the staff was very helpful to me all of my needs were met.

MIOSHA N on 2/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to that location again. The GM Tina`s attitude was awful and so was one of her customer service reps. John. Everyone else I dealt within the U-Haul U-Box comapany was wonderful.

JENNIFER K on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had wonderful customer service while storing our item at this location. Highly recommended. Thanks!

LESLIE C on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was pleasant and very helpful. Efficient!!

THOMAS P on 1/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Very clean facility and professional/helpful staff.

KEN G on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Managers were very friendly and helpful:o

ERIC W on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility met expectations.

KATHERINE N on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was excellent! Very friendly and extremely helpful!

IRIS L on 1/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service and friendly staff.

CHERIKA R on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional courteous. I would definitely rent storage/u haul again from this facility as well as recommend.

RONNA P on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by how friendly the staff is. I also think it is a a major plus that this storage facility has a restroom available to its patrons.

ED B on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management staff is amazing!

ROBERTA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager is wonderful, very helpful

COLIN S on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found this to be the best U-Haul branch I`ve ever dealt with and all have been average to good. Very helpful friendly staff!! Thanks.

MACK M on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with staff service given!! 4.5 yr rental with no problems. Thank you!!

JOHN W on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JOSEPH M on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

JOHN D on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Obtaining a storage unit at this facility was easy and quick! Great customer service. Thanks.

ELIZABETH R on 10/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcus went above and beyond to be friendly and helpful on a very tough moving day for me. Very thankful for the stress relief!

DARLEEN S on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, I just relocated from out ofstate and they bent over backwards to be of assistances.Will continue to use them.

ROBERT K on 9/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have access later at night to my unit.

ELIZABETH M on 9/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

KELLY C on 8/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE.

JOSHUA B on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All I can say is that Mr. Twiddy is the best! Very understanding and helpful! Not too many people in the world like that these days!!

SAMANTHA C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and healthy staff.

SAMANTHA C on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. We appreciated it!

MONICA B on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly

LAUREN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes arrive 13 DAYS LATE. And there were not trailors to transport them on, so we were told to PAY EXTRA for a truck.No Way!

LAUREN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Boxes arrived 13 DAYS LATE. There were no trailers for the u-boxes at our destination, so we were told to PAY EXTRA to keep them in storage until we could PAY FOR A TRUCK to move them ourselves.

LAW S on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

RACHEL R on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The GM of the facility gave me another unit that was bigger, and did not charge me for the difference. I appreciated him handling my customer issue quickly.

JERRY F on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Twiddy is great. Very impressed and will tell others.

SYLVESTER W on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very great service and the manager was very nice.

TRISHA G on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dont know what their idea of climate control is but its hot as hell in there!!!

SIRETTA B on 6/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanx

JAMES F on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the wine storage facility that attracted me to this facility. Great option.

CONSTANCE D on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility`s level of service was excellent, my experience there was excellent and I would use this location when ever I need storage.

STEVEN S on 6/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having worked for a large Uhaul center in the past, I can tell you that the Twiddy`s have one of the best facilities around. Great customer service from Marcus as well.

HEATHER B on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff Patricia Twiddy were extremely nice and helpful! They went above an beyond to help me with my wine storage. It`s a pleasure to see them each time I`m in and out!

TAYLOR G on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

CHRISROPHER G on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is very little parking and it is not well explained where you can and can not park.

JOHN H on 5/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

BRYAN Z on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

ELIZABETH S on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous friendly and professional.

LAURAN H on 3/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful :

STEVEN S on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We noticed a couple of guys walking around that seemed out of place. They didn`t have any items with them to store or remove from storage. One of the entrance gates remained open after we departed.

DAVID B on 3/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Any problems or questions are quickly resolved. Pleasure doing business with this location.

MICHAEL W on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After relocating to Charlotte from California.. The U-Haul Facility staff was extremely helpful in assisting me in a very challenging matter. I highly recommend the staff and the facility .

RALPH W on 3/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding facility and customer service.

GARY H on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ok

BRYAN L on 2/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service. Very accommodating. So sympathetic to our needs when we lost Granddad. We will always use this storage service. Thank you Greg!!!!

ALBEIRO L on 2/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

English is my second language and the staff store were very friendly with me.

MARY P on 2/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We got a message confirming we had moved out when we had not. We had to drive over to see if our unit had been emptied. It had not. We did get an apologetic phone call later on voicemail from a woman.

EDYTHE B on 2/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went only during open hours so it is difficult to rate ease of use.

JAMES M on 2/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and informative

BILL J on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was just great

JAMILIAH D on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean,friendly,

THOMAS S on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and his staff have been excelent to work with!

ROBERT P on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg Twiddy and his wife, Patricia, were very professional and helpful. Give them a raise!

HARRY S on 1/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Got me everything I needed.

THOMAS P on 1/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do not beileve that my free first month`s rent since I also rented a truck has been applied to my account. Please research and advise me. Thank you.

ALICIA W on 12/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

well kept facility. Great location.

HARRY R on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

QUAIL H on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful

JAMES C on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best, most helpful and most friendly U-Haul group I have ever utilized.

PAUL B on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall it was fast, easy, and great!

ANDREW S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would use them again.

DAVID B on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was very helpful with my storage unit needs as well as with my UHaul truck reservation. Very good to work with - made it as easy as possible.

ROBERT J on 11/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it`s not shipping out until 5 days AFTER the date when I told them to ship it. Unacceptable.

KARL W on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the facilities and service at this location. They are really on the ball!

PHYLLIS C on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very warm people and helpful.

HARRY R on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was handled in a professional manner.

JOHN P on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wine Storage was not built by a user. Difficult to move in and out.

LAURENE F on 10/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well maintained and secure.

SIRETTA B on 10/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant staff Greg and Pat...

SUSAN H on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks are so helpful and willing to be flexible. Cheerful and have many options to choose from....

TADESSE W on 10/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is infested with spiders, and other insects my mattress and other furniture was ruined by black spots deposited by this insects.

ROBERT K on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very helpful to have moving dollies and carts to offload items into the unit.

COREY S on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

RICHARD T on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very accommodating.

MATT M on 8/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I paid for a full month and when i moved some of my things from the storage unit they ended my contract. I should be able to utilize the unit for a few more weeks.

SHEMEKA S on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to the entire staff at this facility, especially to the custodial staff. I was very satisfied during my lease with your business. Thanks again to everyone.

DAN T on 8/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

solid service, nice facility

SUSAN H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this locations were so helpful. At a stressful and not planned move, they were very willing to find solutions and offer suggestions.

PHYLLIS C on 8/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was good

ALESIA B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff members that I met at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

ALESIA B on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful.

JOHN C on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was above average maintained. My primary concern is that your employees were openly arguing with one another in front customers.

JESSICA L on 7/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. I literally drove a Uhaul 500 miles to this storage facility only to go down the street to Pulix Storage. The only benefit they offered was issuing my refund!

THOMAS S on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team of employees, extremely helpful and polite!

GREG E on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extreme easy access in and out of unit, easy and reliable people to work with!

WILLIAMS W on 6/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and a good clean storage unit.

AIRIE C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff showed us that they valued our buisness.They were very professional as well as helpful.Mrs Matthew Halmiton and Mrs Kathy

DORAN B on 6/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

inexperienced

MANDY E on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was a little shocked when I received an email saying our unit was considered vacant 2 days after we placed our things in storage and were not to move out until 30 days later!

JOHN P on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was slow and staff needs more training on using their computer program for new tenants.

MANDY E on 6/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

BRYAN B on 5/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MAde my unpacking very easy. Appreciated the extra carts near the elevator.

APRIL S on 5/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

PHILLIP K on 5/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor service, constantly rising rates and new fees dirty facility, seemed like Management played favorites.

CHARLES T on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was never disappointed with the service i received.

CHRISTIAN L on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good. Some receipts were not emailed as requested. overall good experience though

TIMOTHY E on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very welcoming and helpful managers!

ROBERT P on 4/22/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was appalled when i decided to move my stuff and was charged the entire month storage fee for only being there for days. This in one of the many problems with u haul storage.

TAMARA D on 4/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

N/A

RICHARD T on 4/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only complaint is inability to cancel contract and receive prorated refund

JASON S on 2/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

simply the best customer service ever

JANE B on 2/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great service

RONALD R on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience, the staff was very friendly and my stuff was very clean and secure, also bug free after 15 months in storage! Good job guys!

JESSE F on 1/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with our experience and would highly recommend the facility to anyone. If we need storage service in the future, this will be our first choice.

JAMES W on 1/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gate troubles code troubles

SUSAN H on 1/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was well maintained,secure and had easy access. People we worked with in the office were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.Would come to them in future if need arises.

JOHN Y on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lavasia was was very helpful! I will definitely do business again and recommend to anyone. Thank you.

XAMARA H on 11/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent!

JOE F on 10/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable staff, hassle-free and speedy processing of transactions. Very helpful management. Thank you!

BILLY P on 10/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior, friendly service.

COURTNEY D on 10/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall pleased with service. There were a couple times where staff did not respond to my payment concerns in a timely fashion and I as not pleased with the increase in fee during change in ownership.

SUSAN J on 10/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient and easy to deal with. Rather expensive though

ANJA H on 9/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied with the service.

SAVOY S on 9/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I purchased 24hr access.My personal 4-digit code was entered wrong.I was denied entry.I had to drive the u-haul truck back across town.This caused undue stress.Savoy Shelton651-260-2581

ANGELA O on 8/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

whole experience...NIGHTMARE

MARIA K on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly staff.

ERICA G on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very Great!!

LISA F on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating when I rented the unit and just as helpful when I closed it with no hassle or fees. I will use this facility again.

KATHY S on 7/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul facility was extremely busy with one person working, but she managed to multi-task and help everyone quickly and sufficiently in a very positive manner.

DANNY G on 6/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Cooper`s were friendly ,patient and very helpful.

WAYNE S on 6/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

do not have the space available for the price I reserved

DANA P on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This team has gone above and beyond to help me. They were there for me in a crisis and got it done!This team has shown me as a customer that I matter. Thank you!

GENEVA W on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were polite, professional and knowledgeable.

WILLIAM B on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck storage unit Saturday the 30th the experience was excellent. Marcus and Joe were wonderful.

DANA P on 4/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job...went above and beyond

VERTIS J on 4/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service is beyond standard. Locks were not removed when unit was purchased.

DAN H on 4/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All associates were very friendly and courteous

TANNER A on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on hand were extremely helpful and accomodating. Outstanding service.

TINA A on 2/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice but they did not seem very knowledgeable about shortage units.

BRANDON L on 2/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrea and Jazz did a great job made a very stressful day a little easier.

PATRICIA C on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr.Ron the manager at Sharon West Rd. store was very patient and kind to me. Thank you so much

GEORGE A on 1/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a change in personal contact when the manager and spouse left last fall. Little things like snow and ice removal, and parked vehicles blocking the aisles.

ELEANOR T on 1/22/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

200 character limit?? Don`t want anyone to fully know what poor customer service you give or that harass people to pay a bill they do not owe. NOT a well run business

GEORGE K on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

new managment is great....

JENNIFER R on 12/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience from beginning to end. Would recommend facility.

FRANK R on 12/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

RICHARD N on 12/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overpriced, underserviced.

SANDRA S on 11/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the only negative comment I had is that they lighting at our unit was dim and we had to use a flashlight. There were no lights outside the unit to shine inside the unit.

CHANTELL E on 10/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys have a great team at the uhaul on sharon road w....... DYNAMIC

STACY M on 10/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly!

LADONNA W on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with Deena and Tom at Sharon Rd W was phenomenal.. they were so understanding, sympathetic and helpful. In fact, we had a similar experience with the Uhaul places in Jacksonville, Fla

JENI M on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great, and the facility was immaculate.

RONALD R on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley and Sekoria were extremely helpful, professional, and so friendly. They really made it easier for us especially after driving a bog truck for over 6 hours.

ALLEN M on 10/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were freindly and courteous.

CHRISTIAN B on 9/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks for keeping our stuff safe for three years.

JOSE M on 9/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exellent

ROBERT R on 9/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

denna and tom are the best staff that a company could have treaded me and my business excellent. Thanks Robert RRCUSTOMBIKES.

EMILY B on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and helpful staff

DAVID R on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and staff were always excellent during my 2 plus years of utilizing the facility. I was disappointed that there is no proation on monthly fee when I moved out on the 9/4/2010.

CLEVELAND J on 9/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door stops to prop main doors while moving in or out would be great. A smoother transition from elevator walkway to ashalt so wheels of carts don`t get stuck.

JOY M on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Lamp`s were wonderful! Would not think twice about using them and the facility again.

JOEY A on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was wonderful thank you

HOLLY H on 8/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the staff at the site.. Very friendly and willing to give advice on everything I needed not only the storage itself. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

DONNETTA H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and was very well assisted by a young Mr. Clarence.

FLORA P on 8/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fine

PETER D on 7/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

people were very friendly and helpful

KRISTEN B on 7/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service. Friendly staff. Will definately use again. THANKS!!

GEORGE K on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

so I was stuck payin extra day and not being able to extend rental

VALARIE G on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was wonderful

REBECCA S on 7/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt very safe whenever I had to go to the storage unit. I have recommended this uhaul location to other people. The staff was great

KIM F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

KAREN W on 7/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Deena was very knowledgeable and helpful

MONIKA F on 7/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In my ENTIRE experience with Uhaul, they and DD Moving were the best part. Staff_- friendly, professional,helpful. I will recommend the 1400 Sharon Rd facility to any who deal with the Uhaul company.

THOMAS P on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Deena and her staff for a great experience.

VIOLET. F on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been very happy with the service. Deena has been terrific. When I would call in to pay she was always gracious. Also the team on Saturday is great as well.This was a great experience.

KRISTEN B on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing! Very helpful and friendly. Made an otherwise stressful day, a breeze. Thank you!

DAVID G on 6/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management bent over backwards to help and assist me with my move. Kudos to the Lamps for their management. They`re the best.

MICHEAL C on 6/22/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

after removal of my property i was harass be the staff for leaving a board inside i told them to remove it but they billed me for several months for a board that was uncalled for and unprofessional

STEPHEN C on 6/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility offered good services in a clean facility which was easily accessible. More parking needed though.

KRISTEN B on 6/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was nice and easy!

SABRINA W on 5/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Asley was very knowledge and friendly. Her service was excellent not only to me but to everyone that was in the building on 5/29/2010.

HUGH R on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We really appreciated the friendly service and Deena was particularly helpful both moving in and out. Thank you.

MICHELLE D on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

vEry vEry vEry nice people. We will definitly use this particular uhaul rental business again!!

JAMES R on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management is excellent and helpful. Place is clean and well maintained. Very happy with them

MARK S on 5/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the price was steep but the location and staff were excellent for my needs would highly recommend

BILL S on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tony helped me find a 2nd unit close to my first. The entire process was very customer friendly. Thanks

CAROL K on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented at this facility after being referred by my nephew who had rented there and also its convenient location. It truely is the cleanest, nicest staff and well-run place around.

DAVID K on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Place

WILLIAM M on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was professional and competent.

MICHAEL P on 3/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excelant. I`m new to the area and the staff helped me with directions and sugestions that where very helpful. All of the staff was profestional and curtious.

EILEEN C on 3/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who run this facility are very proud of it and it shows. We enjoyed an experience we were dreading thanks to them.

FRANK M on 3/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, accurate and quick.

DAVID K on 3/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Clean Place

JANIS P on 3/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People attending the desk each time were polite and very helpful.

DEBBIE H on 3/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and helpful and always had a smile on their face.

STACY S on 2/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly

CHARLES S on 2/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the husband and wife staff here did a marvelous job in meeting my storage needs. they went out of their way to make our experience very pleasant. i would recommend them highly.

KEVAN P on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management there is very friendly, and was an excellent help for what I needed. I would rrecommend their services to anybody needing to move or storage.

ROBERT P on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager Dina is very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with!!

ANNE D on 1/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

yes - and I really appreciated them letting me know when I failed to secure my storage unit. Thanks for being so professional and courteous.

FALLON B on 1/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!

BILL R on 1/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Tony were very curtious and helpful. I was very pleased with this facility.

MARGARETTA G on 1/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

MICHAEL N on 1/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and friendly initial entry

MELISSA R on 1/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly, helpful service

CASEY O on 1/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a multi-level facility which may appear like a hassle at first but you soon find out it is not at all. They provide carts of multiple sizes that make moving a breeze.

JANIS P on 12/15/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People very pleasant and more than helpful.

MARLON P on 12/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS VERY SATIFED WIT THE SERVICE AND THE STAFF HERE IS VERY FRIENDLY TNKS SOO MUCH

JAMES B on 12/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was exceptionally helpful

BEVERLEY R on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

DALE L on 11/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer service. Used them multiple times.

MICHAEL W on 11/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deena and Tom Lamp are the BEST!!! They always made me feel so welcome. Because of them I will always use this location for all my storage needs in the future

TIMOTHY F on 11/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, nice units.

ELLEN E on 11/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything stayed pretty well cleaned.

PATRICIA P on 10/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service...thanks..patty

RICHARD N on 10/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had not been to a Uhaul facility in years, mostly at gas stations. This is an amazing facility and the people were GREAT! Thanks. Dick Neidich

ANNA C on 10/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged an OUTRAGEOUS $43 for a gas fee no one informed us of. I could have ran my car for 2 weeks on that!you let me know if you think that fee is fare.

MICHAEL N on 10/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well managed with excellent service

SYLVIA J on 9/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I live in MA and I returned in Sept to clean it out. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks for being understanding

CLARENCE L on 9/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was devastated, for having to close my salon, and needed to store my equipment.U-haul came to my rescue and provided a clean,safe,and climate controlled environment.

ELLEN E on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deena and Tom were very helpful with my truck and also getting me a storage unit for my belongings.

TRACIE G on 9/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

more light in the facility would have been desirable other than that it was a decent experience

PETER D on 9/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have drop my belongs off three times and two of the times I could not get to the elevater because it was block my someones elses belongs or truck.

ALEXANDER B on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

comfortable facility and very pleasant people to deqal with

PETER R on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deena and Tom were helpful and very efficient.

LARRY H on 9/1/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Deana Lamp has a real bad attitude problem.

PAUL H on 8/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpful people in a clean, well run facility.

DEEPA S on 8/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good service

JINSUB S on 8/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like tour Storage.

KIMBERLY H on 8/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had great customer service from Deana the very moment I got my storage facility. Everyone was very helpful anytime I needed anything.

STEPHEN H on 8/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dena is great. They remember everyone. Nice people to deal with.

DEBBIE H on 7/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful even though they were very busy with several customers.

WANDA T on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our storage there was for more than a year. It was always accessable, clean and safe.

MICHAEL W on 7/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptionally nice and made renting a storage space easy and effortless.

BEVERLY W on 7/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff at my destination were great!! They have a very clean store, equipment, and were very helpful. They are why I picked to move to Charlotte, feels like home. Thanks!!!

ROBERT R on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A I`m very pleased with the storage and service that I have been receiving at this facilty.

SANDRA M on 7/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a very good experience.

LESLIE S on 6/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff ,grounds and vehicles were outstanding all the way around.

NATHAN B on 6/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having two elevators per unit would greatly increase the speed in which a storage unit could be filled.

WILLIAM G on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this facility is an excellent example of alert and friendly staffing makes all the difference.

KAREN A on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the UHAUL Center was very helpful and professional. They went out of their way to make me feel secure about my storage. I would definitely use this facility again.

AMBER A on 6/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the UHaul Storage facility and the staff was helpful on the phone as well as in person. Great!!!

MARIA B on 6/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very good experience during a stressful time and I greatly appreciated that. Thanks again!

DAVID R on 5/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was extremely pleasant and helpful

CHRISSY B on 5/15/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Deena was nice to work with but honestly your prices were double what every other storage facility in the area are for the same size unit. Big mistake.

BARBARA D on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always had excellent service and friendly encounters with the staff!!!!

LISA N on 4/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom and Deena were wonderful!! Friendly and extremely helpful and made us feel right at home. I`m so glad we chose their facility!!!

WILLIAM T on 4/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

KRISTIN D on 4/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People there are great to work with and the place is well kept and maintained.

ANJA H on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I believe the facility`s level of service was customer service oriented and I feel my belongings will be secure

SHERICE D on 4/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was very clean and well maintained. Most of all, the staff was so nice. Thank you so much.

PAMELA L on 3/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, helpful and friendly