U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Share |

Address

2936 St Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 947-8204

(Located 1 block east of the corner of St Claude Ave and Franklin Ave)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Alphonse B. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think advertising $19.95 for in town per day is misleading. It ended up costing me $57 total and I didn't have it for a whole 24 hours.

MAURO S. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As I made and had a confirmation on my rental at the Harahan location, I was informed that my rental would be delayed 3 + hours. The woman at that location seemed like she knew nothing as what to do for me. I called another location and was then switched to some sort of customer service center, and they located a unit for me 15 miles out of my way. I had no choice as to accept the deal, but I feel as though the Harahan location should have found me a suitable unit and offer me to be able to return it closer to my move than to have to return it back 15 miles away, and then charge me mileage to boot!! Last Time I deal with U-Haul..... To many other truck rentals out there to be had...

NANCY K. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were only two representatives that worked at this location but only one knew what they were doing. The other was completely lost anytime someone asked them a question. The line grew longer and longer and I waited 2 hours for a truck I already reserved because there was only one representative at the counter and the other was still with one customer and the other representative "who actually knew what they were doing" had to constantly help him. Needless to say I will not return to this location or probably try Budget the next time I move furniture.

Jack B. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Price quoted was 59.00. Dealer charged me 100 plus. Not good.

JENNIFER C. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty on the interior can and the oil change light was on

Amber Z. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

April was great.

ROD W on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. We initially had a bit of trouble with the new card access system, but he staff was very helpful in correcting all the issues we encountered.

Danny F. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

LAQUITA E. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well the truck was damaged. But service was great even if i had to drive further than I wanted to.

James B. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bryan was fast and efficient. He did a great job but it was really hot. He should be able to go inside and cool off every now and then. I would not want him to get heat stroke.

VICTORIA B on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a pleasant and efficient experience.

KIMBERLY W. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While I was satisfied with the service at the store, I was not satisfied with the location. I made a reservation 3 weeks in advance to pick up a trailer near my house. When I went to get it, I was told I would have to drive over 30 minutes away to pick up my trailer. I contacted customer service to complain but haven't gotten a response.

ROBERT E. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager was top notch. Need to leave him there.

BRENDA M on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible. 200 character will not suffice in the details.

CHARLES C. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and clean facility. Efficient service at return area.

GAIL M. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

DONNAS B. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

MYRNA C. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Truck was ready and in good condition, staff was courteous and helpful checking in and out, prices were as quoted. Very satisfactory transaction.

GERALDINE W on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough parking indicated for customers . No waiting area or seating for waiting customers .

EDGAR B. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I reserved the trailer I choose a location in Veterans Memorial in Kenner. That location only had one employee dealing with a long line where we all waited for over 30 minutes. I was not sent an email or text to notify me that the location had changed. At the end I had to drive to 3 different locations in order to get the trailer on time. I requested a smaller trailer 5X8X4 and got a 5X8X5 that created more wind drag on the vehicle I was using. It also leaked water when we drove in the rain. At our arrival I items where wet. Overall it took a huge amount of time from my vacation.

Donald W. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have water available. It is very hot outside.

Susan S. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy

MARY H. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Howard is a mighty nice and pleasant fellow. Made dropping it off as easy as could be and was so nice.

MICHAEL T. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I oredered wasn't available, so I received a larger truck than I needed. I ordered off the web site, and it said what I ordered was available, but it wasn't. The manager said he han't had the size I wanted in a very long time. I live in the quarter and its was a challenge to park the larger truck. No concelation from U-haul.

Diana T. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish you could say about how many miles you are driving and have them predict your price.

Alphonso P. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rent it for half price... :) Can't think of any improvement...

CORDELIA M. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service rep was knowledgable & extremely professional. As a result, the prices was a lot smoother & quick

Aimee L. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was kind of miffed when I found out the truck I ordered did not have a metal ramp, though I clearly also requested an appliance dolly. Just thought the person at the store could have mentioned that to me when he was bringing around the dolly to make sure that I would have still wanted or needed it, or if I wanted to upgrade to another truck.

DAVID M. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience at the St Claude location!

KEVIN J. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great combination of online service with check in and out procedures. Keep up the great work.

ANDREW K. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a bit, it was near perfect!

DEONTRINISE M. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the people that worked there. My truck had just came back in and it had roaches in the back of it..

JODIE S. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great expierence

thelma r. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, good service. Would highly recommend the St. Claude location in New Orleans.

NOELLE D. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain the x stickers on the truck.

Andrea P. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was quick, easy, and what I was promised is what I got. Customer service was A+

Valerio D. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience

NURHAN G. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please make all your vehicles smoke free/ban smoking. The truck smelled like cigarettes or a dirty ash tray. Very badly.

Rita A. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle transmission was slipping a little. Other than that nice, friendly staff with a quick pick up and return.

SCOOT B. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All my needs we're met, I was pressed for time and management went beyond my expectations to help me out.

DOUGLAS H. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was excellent all around. Excellent management.

Juan R on 6/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn`t receive boxes until 3pm. First Ubox was infested with ants. We could not return it because there were no more boxes at the center.

Marisa E on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience - easy to book, everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful!

WAYNE S. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in was a very big hassle. Had call earlier to inquire about giving my credit card information over the pgone and my brother in law would pick up the trailer. Was told this would be ok. When mt brother in law got there, it was question after question...finally he had to come pick me up to physically scan the credit card. This bs costs us over an hour. The trailer worked fine, it was just the hassle of getting it. It wasvery aggrevating after being told one thing.

Frank M. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well verse in management.

JEROBBIN K. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change

Annie b. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was slow and too many hidden fees, but it's a big truck and gets the job done. Location sucks.

natalie y. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a significant wait at pick up and at drop off. The representative was working by himself inside and it appeared that the office was understaffed for a busy moving day, which was making him a little frantic. A second staff member inside would have been very helpful.

JASON B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was asked to move up my rental day and time so the location could squeeze in another customer even though I made reservations weeks in advance. After picking up the truck at almost dark and having to return it sooner than the 24 hours I made my reservation for it made my move extremely difficult to squeeze in my move and I was rushed and needed to utilize another vehicle from a competitor to complete my move. I did not appreciate feeling rushed as a favor to the company so y'all were able to get another sale.

REGINALD O. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our truck broke down TWICE.The 1st. time I was on hold for an HOUR and didn't get assistance for 3HOURS.The truck wouldn't start again the next day.I was fortunate it was inner city not state to state.Being from New Orleans we've moved several times.This could have happened on the open highway ...in the middle of nowhere with me and my family...

ROBERT S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff at this location were GREAT!

ANGELIA L. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The personnel was friendly, but the location was completely overbooked and the website was inaccurate. I chose to rent a U-Haul truck even though it was more expensive than Penske or Budget because of the free month of storage, which was supposedly climate-controlled and on the first floor. I called twice during the week before my move to confirm and was told that everything was set. When we arrived after 8 hours of driving to our new home, we were told that there was only one unit left in the entire NOT climate-controlled building and that it was in the back on the second floor. There is no way my wife and I could have carried a couch, dressers etc. up the narrow, steep metal stairs to the unit. There were several holes in the ceiling where rodents had chewed through, and the facility was about 90 degrees with 100% humidity--no place to store anything a person cared about. We ended up leaving our stuff in the truck and finding a climate-controlled, enormous unit only 10 minutes away. Don't trust U-Haul!

Mark n on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though the u box wasnt delivered within the time window I didn`t care. Everything else more than made up for it. U haul made it easy for me to move. Thank you. Would use again in a heartbeat.

PUCK B. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I prepaid for two mattress bags that I did not receive. I also called to ask about storage and when I did I asked if I could keep the truck a little longer and how long I could be before I would be charged. I was told I was extended from 9:30 until 11:30 without charge but after that it would be late. It was returned by 11:30 as I was told but I was charged anyway. When I called about the charge, I was basically told that it had to be back by 9:31. I explained and was told I would receive a call from a manager today and never got a call. Very poor way to do business.

MICHAEL S on 5/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience. my bin was rented to someone else. I got another bin, but only one available was larger, so I now have to pay 5 dollars more a month I never got my swipe cards.

ALEX V. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Great service and friendly workers Like the old saying goes if it isn't broke don't change it

John S. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check things with customer, like damages, gas guage, interior before rental...I had to do it myself. Beyond that, very pleasant and positive experience.

Emily B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The official opening time of the store was 9, our reservation was for 9:15. No employees showed up to open the store until 9:40 and we did not get helped until 10. Completely unacceptable - threw off the entire day of moving

Vernon W. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This cabin of this truck was filthy. In speaking to the representative there was no attempt to satisfy me other than spray the cabin with air freshener. The seats were the dirtiest. Because it was the only truck available in that size, I had to take it. Horrible!

DONNIE R. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They need to speed the process of getting customers out the store. It takes 20 minutes with one customer at this location. They definitely need 3 registers open.

Richard M. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great friendly staff

DAVID S. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a pretty long line at check in. Allison dealt with this very professionally but she genuinely did need some help. It took around 35 mins in line.

CLAUDIA O. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy in and out service. Professional and courteous staff. I would use them again. Thanks Uhaul !

nathan m. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great staff

TRUDY P. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are always exceptionally helpful

KATHRYN J on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Uhaul storage makes me want to just move in there to live some luxury hotels in this city have a whole lot to learn from them.

UNIQUE O on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish it was open earlier but other than tht service was excellent from the young lady behind the desk. Fast,extremely polite and patience. I was rushing. She made me want to apologize. Lol. Thanks

APRIL D on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is always incredibly helpful, human, and professional.

KATHRYN A on 1/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Could not help me with ANY of my storage issues. After 2 hours of being there, I still did not have the 24 hour access that I PAID for.

MARK G on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very helpful

BLAKE V on 11/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

it was just a mess of untrained staff.

CRAIG H on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

THOMS D on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new management at the St. Claude uhaul was done wonders compared to 90 days ago. The managers were kind , efficient and were continually training while with the

JOHN B on 6/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It shipped a week and a half late. It couldn`t be tracked by anyone. It was lost for over a month and I was charged monthly storage and insurance EXTRA because it was shipped late and lost.

JOHN B on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It shipped a week and a half late after I paid for it and no one could track it. It was lost for over a month. Manager wasn`t very responsive or capable

JOHNIE H on 6/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Woman at front desk not friendly, kind of mean. Had to wait VERY long time to be served.

EDWARD C on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff were totally awesome

JOSHUA S on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box arrived and had been breached on the bottom, and I`m currently trying to recover unauthorized charges to my credit card for a month of storage that wasnt used or requested.

ZANE S on 3/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never got the U-Box because the store manager was so unfriendly and incompetent. Truly a terrible person to deal with.

REBECCA S on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pd 1st mon. Came to pay 2nd mon was told no longer in computer pd 2nd mon still showed balance due. NO REFUND NO COMMUNICATION

ANDREW V on 10/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had trouble getting into the facility after hours on several occasions. Facility is overpriced.

MARIA DEL CARME M on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It could be more ventilated.

EVA T on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myles Winchester is a great manager of the St Claude store! Always bright and cheerful and most helpful in every way! Give him a raise!!!

ROBERT Z on 6/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As advertised.

DAVID D on 6/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything is clean with exception of storage room that has sagging moldy ceiling with no lighting. Friendly/helpful staff is hit and miss

BRYNN W on 5/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Incompetent taff took half an hour to sign me up for a storage unit, which then could not be opened because it was rented to someone else!

DANIELLE W on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

An elevator would have been AWESOME, especially since I had sprained my ankle prior to having to haul things down from the second floor.

JEWELL W on 3/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Myles is a great manager efficient,professional,and personable,its a pleasure to have met his acquaintance

ALYSSA L on 3/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager unresponsive to store clerk when processing issues arose. Waited 2 hours with movers still on the clock. Store clerk on duty was helpful and apologetic. VERY frustrating experience.

MATTHEW B on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ggggggggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttt

KARL P on 2/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was Excellent, from the time i picked up the uhaul till the time i returned it.

STEVEN C on 2/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service rep Wyles was very nice and helpful. definitely a great asset to your company. Thank you

GILBERT H on 12/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was in a rush to get a unit and it was the last one but every thing worked out fine

JEWELL W on 12/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good but stinky

GREG Z on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heidi and the staff are very helpful.

ANNA R on 11/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rent should be pro-rated when closing account before next billing date.

TARA S on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LINNZI Z on 11/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Infested with rats and mice. Dead rat in the unit the day I moved in which was cleaned out and moved out early b/c of another dead mouse. My stuff was covered with droppings.

HAROLD G on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, the service was great.

SHIRLEY L on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOT ENOUGH ECONOMICAL UNITS AVAILABLE I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE STAYED THERE BUT IT WAS TOO EXPENSIVE. NO UNITS LEFT FOR WHAT THEY WERE ADVERTISING/

SHANA T on 7/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to throw away stuff b/c mice peed chewed through it some was moldy. Was told it was climate controlled there was an elevator, but it was hot musty we had to carry things up narrow stairs.

TIMOTHY M on 6/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service!

AMY V on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The box was not in good shape hole in the side, but the customer service was outstanding. Myles Winchester was incredibly helpful.

CHRISTOPHER H on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very curtious , very polite. good crew you have. yes i would very much recommend to others. real good crew

RITCHIE K on 2/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service at this facility is awesome. Myles and his crew will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.

WALLIS M on 2/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE EXPERIENCE WAS PAINLESS AND CONVENIENT

ELLI F on 1/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myles is very friendly and helpful.

ROY T on 1/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is that i recently moved out of this facility on 1/13 yet when i checked out,the employee told me i could not get a refund even though i had just paid for a full month only 3 days prior

NATASHA F on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miles your manager is simply the best!

PATRICIA R on 11/16/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although the storage unit was initially clean, the unit became infested with rodant feces. I had to place poison throughout the unit but the rodants were still present.

JESSIE B on 9/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courtous

DEBRA T on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store clerk, Myles was courteous ans pleasant. He was willing to provide assistance whenever necessary.

REGINALD J on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly

SIDNEY P on 8/3/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was vermin urine and waste all over a large portion of our boxes and destroyed expensive mattresses, couches, chairs and other furniture. We’ll never use or suggest Public Storage again.

MICHELE D on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You get what you expect in the area it was in. Its was ok but nothing to run home and tell your family and friends about!

DEBRA T on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk was very professional, informative and friendly.

DANTE`S O on 6/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is friendly and professional,something hard to find these days! They are to be commended.

DENISE H on 5/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly for both my rental unit and the truck I rented.

KENNETH P on 5/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great set up and customer service. Easy storage access. Appreciate all the focus on customer satisfaction. Thank you

BOBBY A on 5/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpful, informative,and patient with questions. moving sucks--they made it suck less.

ROY T on 5/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after a mix up on my billing, Myles was very polite, helpful and understanding in clearing up the issue

KAMI P on 4/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very helpful, patient, and friendly. Only thing I could suggest is it would be great to have an elevator or lift for upper level.

LASHANDA B on 4/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr. Myles was extremely helpful and informative great employee!!!!

KATHLEEN B on 3/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mr. Miles, the manager was extremely helpful. He does his job in a mannerly way makes a customer happy with his service.

APRIL B on 2/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was fine.

ANGELA S on 1/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First of all, my husband and I are disabled and we feel like we were mistreated because we were given a unit on the second floor. The inside units can be broke into easily.

ANGELA S on 1/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My husband and I are 100% disabled. We would never have used you if we had known our storage was on the 2nd floor. We are upset

WALLIS M on 12/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

FAST AND EFFICIENT

GEROMY M on 10/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit pricey, the room is way bigger than I need, but if the smaller rooms are already taken then what can ya do? I am very happy about the first month`s rent being free!

ROBERT H on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very convenient and the staff were always courteous and helpful.

CLAUDE B on 9/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lighting within the unit was non-existent and a flashlight had to be used. Exhaust fan came on at night only so working inside the units was extremely hot in the daytime.

AMY C on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at St. Claude were WONDERFUL. I`d never hesitate to recommend that store to anyone.

SUSAN T on 7/27/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rat trap in unit,told it helps keep down rats.Walls of unit r raggedy,big roaches dead on hallway floor. Rope on outside door, propped open. No light in unit. Employees r very nice.

KELLY H on 5/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice and helpful staff.

LEONA H on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was very helpful and very professional

CHRISTOPHER C on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was well trained and very helpful it couldn`t have gone any smoother

SUZY C on 4/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wish it was opened earlier on Sundays

KIMBERLY C on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rental of storage unit, the staff was very helpful.

RICHARD G on 3/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful!

CARLEN F on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was very helpful, informative and assisted me in every way possible. They all did a great job.

BARRY S on 1/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Roaches and vermin infested

KIM C on 12/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints.

JENNIFER B on 11/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cons: Broken lighting and no air conditioning Pros: Excellent staff, courteous and helpful

KAREN J on 11/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage unit has no lighting inside. There were visible cobwebs that we walked into upon entering the unit. There is no elevator for storage on the 2nd flr. Not easily accessible.

BRYANT W on 9/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

too much rodent feces and too many dead bugs. staff was super friendly and helpful though i wouldnt recommend,

BROOKE B on 9/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful and friendly, which greatly enhanced our experience here.

CARRIE M on 8/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales lady was very kind and sweet. She made things eay to understand for me.

KIERAN C on 6/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the U-Haul facility extremely convenient, and the staff were helpful and friendly.

KEVIN A on 4/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!! My highest rating for helpfulness.