start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Share |

Address

1501 N Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ashley J. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed.

JIM P. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE VEHICLE I HAD WAS AWEFUL...IT VIBRATED REALLY BAD

DANIEL M. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent.

Amier P. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and fast ...

SAMAN N. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved moto trailer at 4101 location, sent me somewhere else. Once I picked up trailer had oil in it. Get your shit together

BRADFORD J. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Honesty about the bill and mileage rules.

DAN T. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck supplied to us was a safety hazard. The steering sector was grossly loose and made for great difficulty in keeping it in our lane. The brakes appeared to have warped rotors or something loose as it jerked severely when applying the brakes. Although we got the job done with the truck it was not a pleasant experience and quite dangerous!

PETE M. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were not informed of the rule when accessing our things after store hours. Luckily an employee saw that we were unaware and unlocked so that we could drop off the last of our stuff.

Carole A. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always used this location and when I do I always get great customer service. I rented a pickup truck and Courtney was handling my transaction. She was very professional and very nice. I went to turn my truck in this morning and Robert got me checked in it was quick and easy he was also very professional and very nice.I would refer anyone to this location they are the BEST..!!! Super great experience. God Bless

Michelle G. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cab of the pickup should be clean. Also the rate was much more than i anticipated. I felt like it wasn't worth the cost.

BRENDA R. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great exerience - easy process. Last time I moved we used the "other company", big mistake. Customer service was horrible, truck was not ready, tried charging different rate. U-haul was SOO much easier and everyone there seems to know exactly what needed to be done. Very simple, very nice!

Kimberleigh W. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and professional. Great U Haul experience!

THOMAS J. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was extremely disappointed that the cargo Dementions quoted were incorrect. I informed the service rep, when returning the van that the depth of the van was 8 feet not 11. Your representative's response in her actions was she read the information on the brochure correctly. Therefore, she didn't do anything wrong. No real apology or discount on my current or any future rentals were offered.The bad information she gave me was just my tough luck... The bad customer service is one thing. However, your employees should at least be knowable about the products and services they sell. The good news is I found a uhaul service location in Frisco. The service rep at that location knew the correct information on the van I will be renting from uhaul this Friday...

Eddie U. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me with my reservation and when I checked in was very good.

VICKIE M. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was above and beyond excellent! They really went out of their way to help me out of a poor situation and smiled the whole time. I really appreciate the great friendly service and the equipment rental was perfect. Thank you for helping me when I needed it!

CANDAN K. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

DEBBIE S. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that I put a cc on file to pay for the truck. However, when my brother arrived to pay for it, they took his cc also. It was a bit confusing when it came time to sign for returning the truck. Both of us thought we paid for the rental. I specifically left instructions how to handle payment. So, a suggestion is to pay attention to instructions.

Donna C. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast easy service. Booked reservation online, picked up van and returned without any problems or surprises.

Rick L. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really like the online check in and express check out

ERIC B. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I'm so upset right now! Not even the owner Mike was willing to help resolve my situation, who was right there and knew there was a problem. He did have time to confirm, yes he was the owner, by pointing to his name tag that says Owner! So he pawns me off to his Manager who's willing to make things right with a $50 price fix and some coupons on my next rental. Seriously! I'm selling ALL of my UHAL Stock tomorrow. Do you think your Stock Holders never need a moving truck occasionally? I'm being treated like crap. I want this whole ticket refunded. I don't know if this is going to reach anyone who is competent or has any concern for this company. I need this taken care of now, before this goes any further. My name is Eric Balthrop and I can be reached at (214) 796-0905. Contract# 91614851

NANCY C. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check the returned trailers to make sure they are ready for the next person.

KAREN T. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all experience was terrific. Wonderful staff. Very friendly and efficient. Probably one of the best UHaul locations in north Texas. Will definitely use again.

Tomas J. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, I left my U-Haul experience with a bad taste in my mouth for 6 reasons: 1) I originally booked a truck on-site at a local dealer in Carpentersville, IL about a week before the trip. The representative and I discussed 10-foot and 14-foot trucks. I elected the 14-foot truck. Two days before my pick-up, I received an e-mail to confirm I had booked a 20-foot truck. I called the 800 number and explained I booked a 14-foot truck. The representative said I had booked in a 17-foot which wasn't available and I was being upgraded to 20-feet for the cost of a 17-foot. I explained that I booked a 14-foot. The 800 number U-Haul representative directed me to a different location about 8 miles away; 2) When re-booking the 14-foot truck with the 800 number, I asked how long I was allowed to have the truck. I was told I had a full week (Monday to Monday). I later found out the contract allows for 5 days and that would be billed for the other 2 days at $40 each day; 3). A mileage cap was not disclosed until I was given the contract. I asked the pick-up location representative how the cap was calculated. I was told the mileage was calculated by U-Haul and she did not know how it was calculated; 4) Problems at the pick-up location regarding vehicle condition, equipment and drop-off selection are detailed in my prior comments; 5) On the 5th day, I was contacted by a representative who identified herself as being with U-Haul's 800 number. She inquired about my drop-off status (on Friday) though my contract indicated I was not dropping off until the following Monday. I explained I was changing the drop location. The 800-number representative advised me that it would cost me extra money to drop off at at different location. I explained the pick-up location representative's instructions to notify U-Haul of the drop-off location change. I became upset and the customer service representative aggravated the situation with her combative tone and refusal to look into the matter. I demanded she contact the pick-up location to discuss and to call me back. I never heard back from the 800 representative. To avoid further complications, I drove the truck 14 miles to the listed drop location 2 days earlier than I was originally told. I did so because I reviewed the contract after the most recent conversation with the U-Haul rep and noted I was only given 5 days under the standard fee and would be billed extra for the other 2 days. Also, I wanted to avoid a headache that would likely result if I contested an additional fee if dropped off at a closer location; 6) I interacted with 5 different U-Haul representatives and had problems with 4 of them: Two of them were at pick-up locations and the other two were at the 800 number representatives. The 5th person was at the drop-off location. I gave them the keys and had no further interaction with them. The next time I need to move, I will likely pay a higher rate with another company, but it will be worth th

TRACY B. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Out truck broke down half way through the move and we had to wait over 2 hours for road side assistance. This was so inconvenient and no compensation from U-Haul was offered. I have always had amazing experiences with U-Haul and this time really stunk.

laurence d. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a flat tire half way thru my trip. Contacted national roadside and I was about 4 blocks from a uhaul store. I went to the store and they swapped out the wheel assy no problem. Got loaded up and headed home no troubles other than hitting 5 o'clock rush hour around Ft. Worth.

TODD C. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer tires had dry rot. One went flat under the load. Had it swapped out at another location on Greenville Ave. Manager at original location upon my return was very attentive and comp'd the trailer. Thank you.

THOMAS M. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cost is not competitive. The next time I need to rent a truck (and I will), I'll go to Home Depot (up the street from where I got the U-haul truck) and get a Penske. U-haul will be my very last option. You guys charge TOO MUCH for mileage, even though your customer service is great.

TED L. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what you are doing. The two Courtney girls who have helped me in the past have been very pleasant and helpful.

ERIC F. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Check in and drop off were quick and easy... which a relief during a move. Thanks!

STEVE B. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall very helpful with all the information I needed to make this moving experience so much easier,would not hesitate to use this location again

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

Ted K. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There steering wheel of the truck had to be turned considerably to the left to hold the truck in a straight line. When I checked the truck in, the staff did not seem to care and did not try to do anything to adjust the rate for the trouble I had with the UHaul equipment.

JULIO R. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attention Uhaul corporate: your employee Robert Jackson has outstanding customer service! Please recognize him - thank you Robert for all help & tips & amazing customer service.

robert s. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Paint your trailers!

Rodney S. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The older black gentleman with a little grey in his beard had difficulty lowering trailer onto hitch. The top toggle wing nut was to tight which resulted in the ball being unable to fit inside trailer lip. We worked together and figured it out. He was very helpful the whole time I was just worried his fingers were going to get caught in the wrong place and didnt want anything to hurt him or me. I will be back and love the service from counter to pick up including drop off was awesome. Thanks again. Rod

PATSY C. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the third or fourth time I've used this location, and I will use you again.

NOLEN R. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Norman White did a great job of taking care of us and answering all of our questions. This was a very busy store but all employees did a great job. Kyle ensured that we understood everything we needed to know about the truck. Thank you!

Jacqueline W. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After my over all moving experience with UHAUL and its partner company that canceled on my move at the last minute(literally). I don't think that I will using u haul anytime soon. I don't want the headache so over all I will use budget.The saying is true you get what you pay for. Too charge me for a rental that I didnt even use was insane. NEVER AGAIN

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

PETE M. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very accommodating and knowledgable

Delanie D. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called and spoke with the Manager; the truck should be put into service; the transmission was slipping; the brakes were horrible and the steering wheel was loose and turned all the way around with the wheels still in place. I have rented many U-Hauls and driven across the country in a 40 ft rig; 26 ft truck plus 15 ft trailer and have NEVER had a truck that was in such bad shape.

john l. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, speedy -!!

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

WENDY M. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not close the door on the 14' truck. I'm not a weakling…please fix!

GEORGE B. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The driver side visor was broken and kept sliding into my view, but I found the clip in the door pocket and fixed it. I think you guys could have done that. But, I rated this location excellent because the renting process is fast efficient and reasonably priced.

Paul D. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff seemed knowledgeable about product, little waiting time. Quoted one thing over the phone and was told something different at the store, very disappointing. Store staff was rude about it when inquired about the difference. The trailer we used was dirty, just needed a good wash down. Overall equipment worked for what we needed it to, unfortunate staff was not as pleasant to work with.

DAVID M. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, and very efficient.

GREGORY H. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody did great! Only suggestion is I would like to be able to get a 16' trailer from you all, You guys only have 12' trailers and sometimes I need a longer trailer and I would rather get it from you all rather than having to go to someone else.

Luissana R. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this location twice now and will continue to do so. Great service!

GAUTAM C. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole crew especially Amber, were a delight to work with. This U-Haul location is an example of good management and efficient employees for the company to stage as a signature model and happy customers, of course!

REGINALD C. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Keep up the great work..

STEPHANIE H. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

DAVID H. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

AMY R. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was charged $5 for equipment that I did not ask to rent. I found this out when I was reviewing my receipt after dropping off the truck. No one told me that I was being charged for this. And I did not request to rent this equipment. I tried to call the location to get it removed. No one answered. Was transferred to the customer service line and kept getting the run around. When I would be transferred to a different department, I was hung up on 3 times. It took over an hour to get my money back. And I was promised that a manager would call and no one ever did. The truck I reserved was not there, and they gave me the next biggest size with no extra charge. That was nice.

TRACY C. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick courteous service!

Erin T. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The biggest thing was a quick check in and super* fast checkout. Literally ....less than 2 mins to check the truck and pay. awesome! Friendly as well...from what little I talked to anyone bc it was so quick!

MARY S. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clerk not particularly personable, but efficient.

ARTIS T. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with how quick they r :)

ERIN W. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not have any trouble dropping off as it was after store hours, but I called Sunday afternoon to confirm I dropped off everything accordingly and your customer service was horrible, no one could properly transfer me without disconnecting my call. I simply wanted to know what was the final amount I was billed for and would that be it, and no one could answer my simple questtion,I had to speak to customer service but every attempt failed. May I suggest a warm transfer technique to ensure that the call is properly transferred to the intended dept. This has been my 2nd issue with your companys' customer service, and I'm not sure if I personally would ever use any of your services just due to the re-occurring incidents that I have encountered.

paul s. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing...they did well

Angela J. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great!! Been using U-Haul for years!

DON K. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

VALARIE D. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

SHANTEL P. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AWESOME!!!

THOMAS H. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We only rented some blankets, but the attendant who served us was very courteous and helpful.

Kai S. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The van had a bad cigarette smell in it :( Staff was helpful & friendly

RONALD M. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received superb customer service. Thanks for the hospitalty shown to us.

KARIN R. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, efficient and capable staff! Greeted me at the door and helped me with my needs. The location was very clean and smelled nice. Keep up the great work!

DIANE S. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

Lorenz A. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

sorry, I have zero negative things to say. I could not be happier with the service I received.

RICK G. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check assigned equipment before customer pick-up before day to avoid delays. UHaul Staff had to switch to another Auto Transporter because winches were not ready and operable.

ROCKY S. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was taken care of quickly and professionally! Thanks!!

DANA L. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly

Tim C. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great experience!

VINCENT H. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well staffed, even on a Sunday. This made for a short wait.

CLIFF B. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made my order online, but it showed up incorrectly on their systems (my "out of town" order showed up as "in town" on their computer). I knew something was wrong when they quoted me a significantly cheaper price. We resolved the problem, but only because I was lucky enough that they had a single "out of town" truck left. Otherwise I would not have been able to move.

ALLEN M. on 2/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was one problem that was annoying with the truck drivers side mirror. any bump the truck hit or door opening / closing.. the mirror moved. it was raining out. anytime I had to change lanes, I had to open window move mirror so I could see to change lanes. annoying.

DANG H. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

PATRICK K. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change anything , was the best

Mark A. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Booking the truck was fast and easy. Picking the truck up was fast and easy. Returning the truck was fast and easy. Truck was clean and staff friendly. The only issue was the truck was old and did not run great and I not able to move the passanger mirror. That being said the truck had over 120,000 miles on it. So it did the job but I did have some concerns while driving it.

Richard H. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. Chck-out and check-in was very efficient and fast. One of my better U-Haul experiences.

HEBER J. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your truck died on my twice. The battery was not ok. Made us waiste a lot of time! Plus I think the rates are a little expensive!

Andrew B. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Returning the vehicle was just like returning a rental car. It was very smooth and efficient.

Rolando A. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing the awesome job you guys are doing! Friendly professional staff who explained everything in detail & made my visit very pleasant!

GEORGE M. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Smoother check in process when returning. Check in area blocks in customer cars, poor design

traci k. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

VICTOR B. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing excellent experience! ! A++

danny j. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. The transaction/staff were all excellent.

BRIAN H. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, fast check out and check in, highly recomend this location dont change a thing

chet b. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

way way to much money!

HOLLY D. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was very warm and welcoming. The drop-off was super speedy and seamless. A job well done by all involved.

Alexis N. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team was spot on - keep up the great eork

James B. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awkward warning light on in the truck that no one seemed to care about. Staff was otherwise very nice.

DIPAK A. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!!! Great staff and extremely speedy service. Thank you.

KIM B. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

George was a great help!

DEBBIE M. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very disapointed I rented a smaller truck ended up with a larger one that cost me more in gas and I had to pick it up in Plano I was in Dallas further away. Yes I was compensaded for this but still out of my way. I wish I could get part of my gas back I was not ready to fork out that much for the gas!

MICHAEL D. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean the windows..

Mario G. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the guys were helpful efficient and professional as well as great sense of humor

REBECCA J. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great. Friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Robert H. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel staff was very nice and helpful with all my questions. Great experience.

ben g. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys did awesome. A well orchestrated system. I have nothing to add or change.

frank m. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

return in Houston was awful, awful, awfull!!!!!!

SCOTT D. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been a customer at this location for many years. Jerry, the previous manager, was wonderful and was missed when he moved. It took Norman, the new manager, a little time get comfortable and he proved himself as good a manager as Jerry....that says a lot. I really enjoy this location as all employees are happy, personable, and smiling. I will not rent from any other location as this is a shining star for your company. Thank you, Scott Drain

Sol M. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

HOWARD P. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and equipment is always excellent at this location.

BRAHAM B. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very easy, very convenient and pain free. Great service!!

JAMES B. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales associate was outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

norton w. on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul team at this location did a great job - the pick-up and drop-off processes are quick and thorough.

MUHAMMAD Q. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

friendly customer service

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

DUNCAN M. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Show the customer how to do certain things such as attaching and detaching the trailer from the truck.

JANUARY B. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trina was simply amazing! Her customer service skills are to be acknowledged by the regional and local managers as an example of pure, genuine, concerned and speedy customer service etiquette. She graced us with a smile and even was confident in her product upsale with the packaging tape that I end up purchasing. I will always ask to be check-in and out with Trina during my next visit. She even suggested specific movers that helped us! Should you need additional information please contact me via email jnbrandon82@gmail.com as I'd love to personally thank the hiring personnel that encouraged Trina to be a part of the uHaul family!

Mirtha V. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I left a canister of laundry detergent in front of truck in error and went back within a half hour and was told it was not in truck, not very honest cause I had everything else but that.

RODNEY D. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was assigned a trailer much larger than what I needed and after I asked if they had a smaller trailer. When returning the trailer 2 hours later, I saw 2 smaller trailers on the yard like I asked for but was told they didn't have them.

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

MUHAMMAD Q. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

CSR was not trained

david r. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Employees were friendly an helpful.

AMANDA P. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude service on pick up and drop off. Cigarette ashes in vehicle. Disgusted overall.

David A. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Individual who waited on me was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will return if necessary

PETER B. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not have the correct size truck available even after verifying that morning. Service was prompt and truck was a new model.

DUANE L. on 12/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This particular location always comes through for me.

RANDOLPH P. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a quick and professional experience renting the truck. Returning was also quick and easy!!!!

Wendy C. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly and all the employees I talked to were helpful and courteous.

JASON H. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This rental was one of many from thiz location, and all though I have read poor reviews, I have always had great customer service, well maintained vehicles and complete assurance that the staff is looking to meet MY needs mand not a corporate agenda. Thanks Team.

william a. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mirrors on truck would not stay adjusted. Impossible to see out.

JAMES A. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer door was very difficult to latch. This was noticed by attendant when hooking up trailer. His comment was something like "Wow! They need to fix that." The door was difficult to latch but I was in a hurry and accepted the trailer as it was. No harm done but I think that it should have been taken offline for repair and that only 100% operational equipment should be offered to your customers.

timothy d. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experienced 3 Uhaul locations that day due to confusion on my part. All 3 locations went out of there way to make sure my reservation was changed / corrected each time. Very happy with my experience, thank you.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

CONNIE G on 11/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate free storage after renting the U-haul truck. Made my move easier. Thanks

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

MARGARET R on 10/15/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t happy when I went to get my things as my lock was changed without my knowledge. I will never rent from you EVER again!!

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

DAVID F on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and I felt my belongings were safe

GARY G on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific and so helpful and knowledgeable.

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

STEPHEN S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have stored my STUFF at this location 3 different time now. Good location except for the slow counter times..

STAPHEN D on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Problems working with this location.

BRIANA T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit difficult to drive, espcially with the right side mirror moving but all in all it was an all right experience.

SONDRA K N on 8/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. Phone calls were never answered. Finally just drove up there.

ASHLEY K on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage was easy to use and I especailly liked the carts. it made it easier to move!

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MONIQUE S on 7/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received collection call and my unit was already closed and the person was very rude.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

DAVID G on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JAMIE L on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz was a great guy who catered to all of our needs. We will refer friends to store their belongings at this clean, safe and friendly facility. Thank You for a wonderful experience.

STEPHANIE B on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

RENU P on 6/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean and courteous.

LINDA B on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICK M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been out of the country for the last 7 years and they have been extremely helpful while we managed the unit from long distance.

SHARON H on 6/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to pay $10 to have 24 hours access. only needed access until 8-9pm but glad to have access after office closed.

CHARLES R on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent service.

SHARON H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly. climate control was having a hard time keeping temps below 90 though.

TERESA N on 5/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in purchased a 10x10 room. I get up there and its HOT! In climate control? The tempature gage reads 93 degrees. It was hotter in climate control then downstairs where people dont pay extra.

RONALD L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one from start to finish was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Ronald Lewis

LORI M on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz and his crew were always friendly,cheerful and helpful in the 1.5 years that I had things at this location. I will miss chatting with them on a regular basis.

DEANNA B on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when getting the unit for the first time.

RAFAELA D on 3/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help and reminders for billing through email.

JANET G on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Thanks, Janet Grady

GORDON B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is that they made you purchase some cheap Chinese made lock for the storage unit. The lock, unfortunately, was a piece of S_ _ T!

DEAN D on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient - storage unit clean at start

ASHANTI H on 2/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love it..

JIM S on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have someone who can discuss your alarm system give me a call. I don`t mean a local staffer, I mean a OSHA compliance manager. Jim Sullivan 214-597-1726

CHAR L on 1/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with female customer service rep Kim. Her attitude was unprofessional.

RICHARD L on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff always treated me with respect. The facility and parking lots always looked well organized and clean. I have recommended on several occasions this location to my friends. Thanks!

SAMUEL F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my things were safe and secure while i was in Iraq for the year.

FRED J on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice/helpfull/clean

ALBERT A on 12/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was the limited access time. Several times it would have been nice to have had access later than 7:30 pm.

EDUARDO D on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use it again...! Thank you!

BHAVYA M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

JANET G on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding experience. Great staff. Thanks.

SHANON J on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked more extended hours, but overall a good experience.

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAYSON A on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

KIM P on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kim the asst manager is very excellent!!!!!!!

NATALIE B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

JAMIE L on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Jerry is amazing. He took excellent care of us... provided us with all of the information we needed and got us into a unit right away. I will reccomend Jerry`s Uhaul in the future.

TAMURLIA H on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i loved it

TANISHA P on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will say well done to all!

RENU P on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, location and cleanliness.

MICHELLE P on 8/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was very knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I made an informed decision about my storage space. Besides the facility being well maintained, she is the reason I decided the location.

JENNIFER M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

ERIN M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little pricey, but the service was great.

RICHARD T on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MARY C on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Customer Service

TOMI B on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Moore is great and very friendly!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

DEANNA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

JESSICA W on 6/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Jet Terry the manager, Jerry, very helpful and professional. I`d use service again because of them.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

MICHAEL B on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean facilities, expensive boxes

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

RICKIE R on 6/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set up to have the 24 hr access for the move out. When I got to the facility at 7:00 am, the reader would not let me in due to computer error

DAVID R on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this U-Haul center are great. I have dealt with them on several occassions and have always been impressed with their helpful attitude.

SHANON J on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good- staff was friendly

CHRESE M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed out my storage account a year ago and was still being charged $69.95 per month. I need a full refund.

SONDRA B on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was definately me best storage experience!! I even rented various trucks, appliance dollies, bought boxes every experience was delightful.

JENNIFER B on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly

SARAH P on 4/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most clean and secure storage I`ve ever used. Very friendly staff.

LORETTA GAIL D on 4/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff quickly corrected any concerns reported and were very helpful.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL K on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton

SAM T on 3/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no follow up after I made the reservation online...no email and no calls. They did have the reservation information when we arrived. Overall good!

GARY S on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We never had a problem with the storage of our items, thank you

RANDY T on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in finding me the unit size I needed. Thanks for your excellent service.

RICKIE R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. good location

AMY K on 2/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always under staffed. And there seems to be lack of training for most employees. Only one person can actually help you if you have problems with anything related to your rental agreements for storage