U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Share |

Address

1501 N Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GAGAN S. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it will be great if you can mention apprx milge a galon for vehicle. That can mke it each for fuel refill on returning the vehicle. If there is a reason to not adopt this suggestion, please ignore. The service recieved was excellent.

CARY S. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved furniture into storage. Took 30 min to check in due to checker having trouble setting up storage. After I moved into storage, Amber came to me and checked in my trailer quickly, I dropped off, and went on...excellent.

venu gopal reddy m. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Dawn W. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was wonderful

Jackson B. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As good as anyone should want.

ALLEN F on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick personal help, thanks!

Gregory H. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick pick up and drop off, always have the trailer I need and employees very courteous and efficient.

Sharon L. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the 15 ft. truck to haul 3 movie chair recliners & a velour sofa. We waited for a storm to pass before unloading the sofa. Apparently the truck leaked & my sofa was soaking wet & the truck had water all inside if it when we went back out to unload. My sofa is still drying out. I am not pleased with the performance of the truck.

Robert F. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people working there were so nice, really helpful with confusion regarding the storage unit.

Eugenia R. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all are always great I have rented from you for my last three moves, always professional and always on time.

Chuck M. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the Great Work !!!

Donald M. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

Francisco R. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Evrething was great 100%

WALTER P. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

With todays technology, I know, because I have used them, of lighter car-haulers trailers that are just as strong, half the weight. A reason your trailers cant be used by so many is the item carried and load exceed weight. THIS IS NOT efficient. Lighter trainers, less cumbersome will increase your bottom line. the old trailers that U-Haul is still using are outdated. Cars are lighter, trucks need the help too. Get with the program. Technology up and look at the options before you.

addis c. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pass out ice cream sandwiches! :)

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

Jacqueline P. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As ALWAYS, the employees at this location are superb! Very polite, always w/ a smile and fast! I get in and out and on my way.

Samuel N. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady at the reception, did not want to rent to me because of my race, but Garret was super excellent. He apologized for the discrimination and treated me with utmost respect. Good business overall, just one bad apple. My opnion.

ZACHARY B. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location righted some wrongs uhaul had done to me. Very friendly very accommodating.

debra b. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make it very clear verbally when renting, as well as on the contract and better signage on the door where the key drop off box is located. There are big color signs splattered all along the building and doors but only an 81/2x11 black and white, taped on notice on the door. At night there are no lights shining on the door so it is not noticeable with all the other signs that the drop off box is across the parking lot... no where near the main entrance.

hamilton b. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment met my expectations

MARCELLA M on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, attentive, and energetic staff. Very pleased with service. Thank you!

Steve O. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Very professional.

Edward P. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved the vehicle online. It would have been helpful to know that I could have changed the amount of time I had could use the truck!

yolanda g. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth and easy...Thanks...

ALEXANDER F on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

LYNDA S. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mr. Write needs some communicating with customers training.

James B. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. This has been my bed experience with Uhaul that I have had. I've never had a bad experience, but these guys did a great job!

Katherine A. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Plano staff called to say that my daughter had not put a lock on her box and worked out a way to correct that. We paid for a lock over the phone, the staff set a code and gave it to me, but when the box arrived in Columbus, OH, there was NO lock attached to the box. I had been impressed by there help with this matter, but was upset to see while they took the money, they did not attach the lock!

GREGORY D on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

ALAURA I. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Robert was a sweetheart and very helpful.

ALAURA I. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Robert was a sweetheart and extremely helpful

detrice m. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only comment is both ends should confirm mileage before customer is charged or billed even if it's 1mile

GRADY Q. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this rental was top notch. The website made it easy to reserve a trailer. The pre-checkin made the time at the counter go faster. The employees were very capable. The inventory was well organized. This is the most professional U-Haul experience I have ever had.

TRAVIS G. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It as great went in at the last minute and was able to pick up a van to move a recently purchased t.v. The staff gave me a set of keys and let me take it for a quick 1 hr move. Thanks

CLELIA B on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, convenient location, nice staff who are always helpful.

James G. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Thanks

Katherine A on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Plano staff noticed my daughter did not attach a lock to her box and kept calling until we worked out how to attach a lock in Plano, TX that I could take off in Columbus, OH. Much appreciated.

PAT K. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The customer service was excellent, and the equipment was available and worked well.

LAUREN B. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher Wise provided excellent customer service and was very helpful in answering all my questions.

Tina B. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience.

TERESA Q. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with how quickly it was to pick up and drop off. It took longer to pick up from my dry cleaners than it did to drop off the trailer I rented.

PULLEY S. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The utility trailer was PERFECT for the use I rented it. Perfect size and all. THANKS!

Benny E. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out very fast, friendly staff.

kerry r. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great

JAY C. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was charged for gas and an extra 3 miles

Jacqueline P. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I told the fella at the desk that I go out of my way to rent from them because of their friendliness and excellent customer service. I will continue to do so....

bogdan o. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep everything like it is now! That's the best we can wish for!

DENNIS H. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was not knowledgeable in how to operate the checkout. Also the fuel indicator on the contract was wrong. It listed 1/4 tank but was actually a little under that mark. The staff did not know what to do and instead simply initialed the contract with a hand drawn line. Last they did not leave a pad lock so I had to put the dolley in the cabin in order to lock it up at final return.

TRIANDOS S. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally friendly staff. Got me quickly fixed up with a trailer and heavy duty dolly to move my new safe. Probably the best experience with renting equipment ever. Thanks Uhaul.

NILA S. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although my pick-up and drop-off experiences were fantastic, I am disappointed that I was pushed into a truck MUCH too large for what I needed. I told the woman at the counter the exact number and dimension of the boxes I needed to move and even mentioned it was for a charity on a tight budget. She made me feel as if I would struggle to fit it all in a 26" truck. Not having any experience with this, I trusted her, but I should not have. I could have used a truck half that size, I think. The truck ran well, but the defroster did not work at all. The passenger had to wipe the windshield every two minutes just so the driver could see out on our cold delivery day. However, Norman White was fabulous to me when I picked up the truck and brought it back, and the man who taught me how to drive it was also very nice and made me feel confident about driving such a huge truck.

Ken T. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating!

gus a. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and smooth experience. Came got the truck, returned it and was out in a couple of minutes. Thank you!

CARNELIA S. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing my experience was great the reps were very professional & fast. I will definitely refer u-haul to my friends & family

Justin G. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what yall do! Thanks for all the help!!

THOMAS E. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We rented a truck at the same location a few weeks ago and that was the reason we rented again from the same location.

AUSTIN H. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

reorganize the parking lot....no customer parking space

BOB I. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was very helpful and accommodating. The lady who checked me out and in (cannot remember her name) was very friendly and made sure that my rental went smoothly

Britney M. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I rented the 10' truck no one told me there wasn't a ramp, so I got to my apartment opened up the gate and realized there was no ramp therefore I got charged 30+ dollars for something I couldn't use.

Paul W. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gentleman who helped us out, I think his name was Christopher, had exceptional customer service and professionalism. He was handling a lot of things simultaneously with grace. I've met a lot of people dealing with UHauls in the past from PCSing in the military and he was by far the most efficient and friendly.

LINDA M on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff and clean safe facility.

KARIN R. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been to this U-haul facility before but it appeared to be run by new management this time. I received a friendly greeting as I came in the door and the employee immediately asked how he could help me. He was pleasant and efficient as he took care of my equipment reservation. When I returned the equipment, another employee greeted me and processed the return quickly and with a smile. It was refreshing to be treated so well and be made to feel that I was a valued customer. Kudos to the employees and management at this location. They deserve a customer service award!

Cyndi G. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this place! They are always helpful! I keep going back because of their service, the people there - and - it's reasonable and fair. What more would you ask for. Someone throw them a pizza party! They deserve it!!

Thomas F. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is your typical big city location. The facilities met my expectations. As we got in close to "closing time", the reception wasn't overly friendly. We had difficulty locating the facility and their phone number was ALWAYS busy -- we constantly got transferred to the "corporate" call center -- which had no clue on knowing how to help us get to the location.

hansa m. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more specials for local moves like pickup truck at 1 location and drop it off at the destination location. For example, if I pickup the truck in DeSoto and I'm moving to Plano I should be able to drop off the truck in Plano instead of returning it to DeSoto location.

GERI D. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are great!!!! Thanks!!!

Suzutt A. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was absolutely a godsend, for a very huge move also, everybody was so incredibly nice and accommodating

DAVID W. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and efficient. It was my best ever experience with U-Haul.

Robert R. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The "19.99" truck rental ended up costing me $50 for 4 hours. I would still have rented the truck if you would have advertised $49.99, but now if feel like your advertisement was dishonest and I was tricked.

Mindy W. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got double charged for my rental.

STACY M. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very frustrated. I booked online, selected separate pickup & drop off locations, given the price, and thought I was good. Turns out, when we went to get it, the reservation had to be cancelled and redone, as it showed same pickup & drop off location. Funny, the cost was double. Not happy. For that price, I could have hired a moving company. Will not be using U-haul again, and will let my friends & blog followers know as well.

ARTHUR W. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing really

Eleanor E. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a very easy process and everyone I dealt with were very helpful.

lorenzo v. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and prompt service.Thank you.

BARBARA W on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to say - I was sad to leave. It made me feel So secure and I was very pleased with the space.

MANUEL M. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

GARY C. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

DIANA J. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and the guys were extremely helpful and kind. Pleasant experience.

Barry C. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking for customers is quite limited. All the spaces are marked with a one hour limit. It is not clear where someone should leave their car while renting a van just for the day.

RYAN B. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, but the trailer was very old and beat up. The trailer light connection on the trailer harness was not making a good connection and I had to pull over twice to get the light running again.

AMBER C. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff.

Mary B. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always efficient,, I rent from them 3 times a year. Never want to go any where else. They really take care of you.

Jacqueline P. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If you look at my records, it's clear that I rent a lot from UHaul and from various locations and this one was far and away the best yet. Courteous, speedy staff. Excellent vehicle rental. Have decided this location will have to really screw up bad to have me use a different location from this from here on out!

DEBORAH I. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every single person at the Plano pick up location was exceptional!!!! The lady that I had initially reserved with through the reservation call service (not at the Plano location) was very short and impatient when I reserved my unit originally. I didn't know the weigh load capacity of my hitch, and she was very unpleasant and impatient with her response to my questions. I ordered a 5X10 and she placed it for a 5X8 which I didn't catch until pick up.... However, once I was in contact with every one of the employees that I encountered at the Plano location, my frustration with the original booking process was eased....and they hooked me up with the unit I needed. The unit worked and towed beautifully, and UHaul was a very positive experience after that original contact.... Sorry, I didn't get a name for that lady....

Bill M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service. Bill McIntyre

david r. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out in under a minute...!

BILL M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U-Haul location many times and the service just keep getting better. All the employees have great attitudes. Tell thanks as well. Bill McIntyre

GIRIDHAR MURTHY S. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please don't ripoff a customer on the fuel level. I was told that the fuel level was 5/8th and I would have to return it at that level. I didn't check when I started but when I was getting back to return the vehicle I noticed that the vehicle had only 1/4 tank. And I had to put in 10 gallons. I asked the guy there about it and he said. "The vehicle gives only 5mpg". I had driven only 50 miles. Please check the fuel level and all the other stuff before itself.

Stefan N. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional. Organized. Very quick to turn in equipment.

AARON W. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch rental and customer service!

Micheal M. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome service!

Vincent H. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Pleasant staff. Friendly. As always.

Steven P. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Couldn't hook up a trailer because the equipment wasn't compatible. I was there day before the rental date to reserve the trailer and the sales associate told me we would okay to hook it up and it wasn't it would have been nice to know that I needed additional stuff.

KIM G. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Why do you even send surveys out? I have filled out SEVERAL for UHaul and have yet to get a reply even thanking me for my feedback. (Yes, I've gotten the little screen "thank you" but that is only system generated.) Why bother if you don't know you are being heard???

ERIC D. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very fast and easy return

steven l. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented for 1 day and was chatged for 2. I will dispute the theft by fraud through my credit card co.

DAVID L. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great store with great people. They make it easy.

JESSICA C. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pick up easy return! Great prices!!

JON G. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The latch on the truck did not latch well we lost our bed

easter s. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be great if you wouldn't have the customers wait in a long line to get refunds after they've been checked in outside. Maybe have the person who checks them in where they're returning come inside to retrieve their refund.

Brandon L. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pickup and return were quick an easy.

michael w. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always, fast, friendly and efficient.

norton w. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The reservation, pick-up and drop off processes were all smooth and professional. Great job.

RAUL M. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

RUSSELL P. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ended up renting pads/blankets based on recommendation from the site reservation. The movers I hired brought their own pads (saying that the Haul ones aren't very good quality). I ended up not using any of them, but when I returned the truck, I was charged $100 for "missing pads". I don't believe I ever received all of the pads I rented. Nor, did I end up using any. But, end of the day, I paid over $100 for something I didn't use and can't confirm one way or the other. Would certainly never use Uhaul pads and would recommend others from using any extra UHaul equipment as it doesn't appear that the process is valid for checking on how many were assigned out and taken back in.

OKEMEFUNA O. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like cigarette smoke. I'm not a smoker so it was a bit of a problem at first but not horrible. Otherwise, very good experience.

KEITH S. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHAUL we have ever used. Customer service it the best.

Willie J. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everthing was fine all staff was very friendly I'm from louisiana and went to Dallas to move my daughter I would recommend u haul to family and friend

Lyndsey D. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff

KEITH M. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast. Truck was warmed up & ready to go. Attendant & cashier's were helpful & friendly.

THOMAS O. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Norman White was a fantastic person to work with. Professional and courteous, I couldn't have asked for better service.

anne o. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

ARNETRIA C. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First, you can be honest and not over charge people. I was charged for twice the van, equipment, and coverage. Then, was charged an additional $7.55 upon return from a 2 1/2 hour same day trip (Whwn I returned the van/equipment I was told I was receiving $7.55 as credit). I discovered this the next day when I saw my emailed receipt (the check-out happened in the parking lot). I called to get the situation rectified. To my surprise, I was blamed for the mistake; was told I said I would return the van in two hours, but kept it 30 minutes extra (was told you didn't charge by the hour). There were at least 3 holds on my bank account for a $55 trip (amount discovered after I went back to the store to get the money returned to my account that I was over charged). I was initially charged $95.13 for a 20 mile 2 1/2 hour rental! People, check your receipts. DO NOT let the friendliness fool you! After all that, I did not receive an apology. Makes me wonder how many people this has happened to. Smh!

Pahri H. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to switch truck sizes at the last minute. Workers were flexible, accommodating and fast!!! Loved it. Highly recommended.

CONSHEDA A. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

ABIGAIL F. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are always wonderful.

JENNIFER R on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always kind and helpful. The facility was always clean and well lit.

HELEN O. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Better Customer Service Would Be Great/Nice. If A UHAUL Location Chooses To Put A HOLD On A Customer Name To Prevent The Customer From Renting A UHAUL Next Time If There Is A Next That Would Prompt The Customer To Have To Phone Call 1-877-653-0490 As Soon As The Customer Pays Everything In Full That Should Be Removed As Soon As Possible/Immediately To Prevent Unnecessary Delays/Great Inconveniences Which It Caused Me On Saturday December 27th 2014 Should The Customer Choose To Go With UHAUL Next Time. Happy Holidays To You & Your Family Helen O Smith 214-280-5901/hiosmith@yahoo.com.

Lars L. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help getting light kit for trailer

SHAWN H. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

NICK H. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, all went well.

GERRIE A on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m only moving of my unit because we`re moving out of state.

MARIA A on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from everyone I can`t in contain with!!!:Thank you!

GABRIELA A on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall ok experience. Rates increased one week after my move in, 24hr access then was tacked on later as well, and billing sent out a million reminders per month. Otherwise, storage itself was fine.

CLEO S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Would rent again. Thanks for everything.

SUSIE S on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely use your storage again.

CATHERINE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience. Thank you!

HOWARD D on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DENNIS W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was available and helpful. The only thing that prevents me from giving an Excellent rating is the computer system. It took three tries to get my storage unit rental into the system.

STEPHEN J on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. Two gentlemen helped me with my rental AFTER 7pm and stayed to make sure I got everything out of storage to my liking. They truly went above and beyond. Thanks guys!!

CRAIG W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading dock was frequently full. Otherwise all was great. Thanks

BARRY H on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I would change is to offer 24 hour access for free instead of an additional fee

COURTNEY C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are AWESOME :

STEPHEN F on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

GAUTAM M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location - excellent service.

COCO C on 5/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got my name right. after 3 times try to change it, I gave up. they accept my payment anywayof course, it doesn`t matter what your name is, good old franklin is always welcome to them.

CAROLINE P on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Always clean and safe.

MISTY D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

DEBRA T on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

CONNIE G on 11/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate free storage after renting the U-haul truck. Made my move easier. Thanks

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

MARGARET R on 10/15/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t happy when I went to get my things as my lock was changed without my knowledge. I will never rent from you EVER again!!

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

DAVID F on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and I felt my belongings were safe

GARY G on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific and so helpful and knowledgeable.

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

STEPHEN S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have stored my STUFF at this location 3 different time now. Good location except for the slow counter times..

STAPHEN D on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Problems working with this location.

BRIANA T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit difficult to drive, espcially with the right side mirror moving but all in all it was an all right experience.

SONDRA K N on 8/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. Phone calls were never answered. Finally just drove up there.

ASHLEY K on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage was easy to use and I especailly liked the carts. it made it easier to move!

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MONIQUE S on 7/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received collection call and my unit was already closed and the person was very rude.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

DAVID G on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JAMIE L on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz was a great guy who catered to all of our needs. We will refer friends to store their belongings at this clean, safe and friendly facility. Thank You for a wonderful experience.

STEPHANIE B on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

RENU P on 6/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean and courteous.

LINDA B on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICK M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been out of the country for the last 7 years and they have been extremely helpful while we managed the unit from long distance.

SHARON H on 6/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to pay $10 to have 24 hours access. only needed access until 8-9pm but glad to have access after office closed.

CHARLES R on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent service.

SHARON H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly. climate control was having a hard time keeping temps below 90 though.

TERESA N on 5/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in purchased a 10x10 room. I get up there and its HOT! In climate control? The tempature gage reads 93 degrees. It was hotter in climate control then downstairs where people dont pay extra.

RONALD L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one from start to finish was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Ronald Lewis

LORI M on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz and his crew were always friendly,cheerful and helpful in the 1.5 years that I had things at this location. I will miss chatting with them on a regular basis.

DEANNA B on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when getting the unit for the first time.

RAFAELA D on 3/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help and reminders for billing through email.

JANET G on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Thanks, Janet Grady

GORDON B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is that they made you purchase some cheap Chinese made lock for the storage unit. The lock, unfortunately, was a piece of S_ _ T!

DEAN D on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient - storage unit clean at start

ASHANTI H on 2/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love it..

JIM S on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have someone who can discuss your alarm system give me a call. I don`t mean a local staffer, I mean a OSHA compliance manager. Jim Sullivan 214-597-1726

CHAR L on 1/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with female customer service rep Kim. Her attitude was unprofessional.

RICHARD L on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff always treated me with respect. The facility and parking lots always looked well organized and clean. I have recommended on several occasions this location to my friends. Thanks!

SAMUEL F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my things were safe and secure while i was in Iraq for the year.

FRED J on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice/helpfull/clean

ALBERT A on 12/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was the limited access time. Several times it would have been nice to have had access later than 7:30 pm.

EDUARDO D on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use it again...! Thank you!

BHAVYA M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

JANET G on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding experience. Great staff. Thanks.

SHANON J on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked more extended hours, but overall a good experience.

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAYSON A on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

KIM P on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kim the asst manager is very excellent!!!!!!!

NATALIE B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

JAMIE L on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Jerry is amazing. He took excellent care of us... provided us with all of the information we needed and got us into a unit right away. I will reccomend Jerry`s Uhaul in the future.

TAMURLIA H on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i loved it

TANISHA P on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will say well done to all!

RENU P on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, location and cleanliness.

MICHELLE P on 8/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was very knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I made an informed decision about my storage space. Besides the facility being well maintained, she is the reason I decided the location.

JENNIFER M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

ERIN M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little pricey, but the service was great.

RICHARD T on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MARY C on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Customer Service

TOMI B on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Moore is great and very friendly!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

DEANNA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

JESSICA W on 6/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Jet Terry the manager, Jerry, very helpful and professional. I`d use service again because of them.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

MICHAEL B on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean facilities, expensive boxes

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

RICKIE R on 6/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set up to have the 24 hr access for the move out. When I got to the facility at 7:00 am, the reader would not let me in due to computer error

DAVID R on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this U-Haul center are great. I have dealt with them on several occassions and have always been impressed with their helpful attitude.

SHANON J on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good- staff was friendly

CHRESE M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed out my storage account a year ago and was still being charged $69.95 per month. I need a full refund.

SONDRA B on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was definately me best storage experience!! I even rented various trucks, appliance dollies, bought boxes every experience was delightful.

JENNIFER B on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly

SARAH P on 4/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most clean and secure storage I`ve ever used. Very friendly staff.

LORETTA GAIL D on 4/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff quickly corrected any concerns reported and were very helpful.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL K on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton

SAM T on 3/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no follow up after I made the reservation online...no email and no calls. They did have the reservation information when we arrived. Overall good!

GARY S on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We never had a problem with the storage of our items, thank you

RANDY T on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in finding me the unit size I needed. Thanks for your excellent service.

RICKIE R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. good location

AMY K on 2/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always under staffed. And there seems to be lack of training for most employees. Only one person can actually help you if you have problems with anything related to your rental agreements for storage