U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Share |

Address

1501 N Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GIRIDHAR MURTHY S. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please don't ripoff a customer on the fuel level. I was told that the fuel level was 5/8th and I would have to return it at that level. I didn't check when I started but when I was getting back to return the vehicle I noticed that the vehicle had only 1/4 tank. And I had to put in 10 gallons. I asked the guy there about it and he said. "The vehicle gives only 5mpg". I had driven only 50 miles. Please check the fuel level and all the other stuff before itself.

Stefan N. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional. Organized. Very quick to turn in equipment.

AARON W. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch rental and customer service!

Micheal M. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome service!

Vincent H. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Pleasant staff. Friendly. As always.

Steven P. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Couldn't hook up a trailer because the equipment wasn't compatible. I was there day before the rental date to reserve the trailer and the sales associate told me we would okay to hook it up and it wasn't it would have been nice to know that I needed additional stuff.

KIM G. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Why do you even send surveys out? I have filled out SEVERAL for UHaul and have yet to get a reply even thanking me for my feedback. (Yes, I've gotten the little screen "thank you" but that is only system generated.) Why bother if you don't know you are being heard???

ERIC D. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very fast and easy return

steven l. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented for 1 day and was chatged for 2. I will dispute the theft by fraud through my credit card co.

DAVID L. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great store with great people. They make it easy.

JESSICA C. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pick up easy return! Great prices!!

JON G. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The latch on the truck did not latch well we lost our bed

easter s. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be great if you wouldn't have the customers wait in a long line to get refunds after they've been checked in outside. Maybe have the person who checks them in where they're returning come inside to retrieve their refund.

Brandon L. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pickup and return were quick an easy.

michael w. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always, fast, friendly and efficient.

norton w. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The reservation, pick-up and drop off processes were all smooth and professional. Great job.

RAUL M. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

RUSSELL P. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ended up renting pads/blankets based on recommendation from the site reservation. The movers I hired brought their own pads (saying that the Haul ones aren't very good quality). I ended up not using any of them, but when I returned the truck, I was charged $100 for "missing pads". I don't believe I ever received all of the pads I rented. Nor, did I end up using any. But, end of the day, I paid over $100 for something I didn't use and can't confirm one way or the other. Would certainly never use Uhaul pads and would recommend others from using any extra UHaul equipment as it doesn't appear that the process is valid for checking on how many were assigned out and taken back in.

OKEMEFUNA O. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like cigarette smoke. I'm not a smoker so it was a bit of a problem at first but not horrible. Otherwise, very good experience.

KEITH S. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHAUL we have ever used. Customer service it the best.

Willie J. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everthing was fine all staff was very friendly I'm from louisiana and went to Dallas to move my daughter I would recommend u haul to family and friend

Lyndsey D. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff

KEITH M. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast. Truck was warmed up & ready to go. Attendant & cashier's were helpful & friendly.

THOMAS O. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Norman White was a fantastic person to work with. Professional and courteous, I couldn't have asked for better service.

anne o. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

ARNETRIA C. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First, you can be honest and not over charge people. I was charged for twice the van, equipment, and coverage. Then, was charged an additional $7.55 upon return from a 2 1/2 hour same day trip (Whwn I returned the van/equipment I was told I was receiving $7.55 as credit). I discovered this the next day when I saw my emailed receipt (the check-out happened in the parking lot). I called to get the situation rectified. To my surprise, I was blamed for the mistake; was told I said I would return the van in two hours, but kept it 30 minutes extra (was told you didn't charge by the hour). There were at least 3 holds on my bank account for a $55 trip (amount discovered after I went back to the store to get the money returned to my account that I was over charged). I was initially charged $95.13 for a 20 mile 2 1/2 hour rental! People, check your receipts. DO NOT let the friendliness fool you! After all that, I did not receive an apology. Makes me wonder how many people this has happened to. Smh!

Pahri H. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to switch truck sizes at the last minute. Workers were flexible, accommodating and fast!!! Loved it. Highly recommended.

CONSHEDA A. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

ABIGAIL F. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are always wonderful.

JENNIFER R on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always kind and helpful. The facility was always clean and well lit.

HELEN O. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Better Customer Service Would Be Great/Nice. If A UHAUL Location Chooses To Put A HOLD On A Customer Name To Prevent The Customer From Renting A UHAUL Next Time If There Is A Next That Would Prompt The Customer To Have To Phone Call 1-877-653-0490 As Soon As The Customer Pays Everything In Full That Should Be Removed As Soon As Possible/Immediately To Prevent Unnecessary Delays/Great Inconveniences Which It Caused Me On Saturday December 27th 2014 Should The Customer Choose To Go With UHAUL Next Time. Happy Holidays To You & Your Family Helen O Smith 214-280-5901/hiosmith@yahoo.com.

Lars L. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help getting light kit for trailer

SHAWN H. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

NICK H. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, all went well.

TIMOTHY R. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from this location and conveniently located. Good group of employees.

JORGE C G. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better communication between the store and national customer service in order to have the same process restrictions/allowances on rentals. I had an excellent service from the 800 call center, when in store the service was not that good.

KEN A. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I asked for 12 moving pad & a dolly and the manager transmitted this info to the person in the trailer yard. I assumed both items were in there and rushed to my office to meet an appointment (in another car!). After my office visit I had to RETURN to the Plano center and asked for the blankets but asked that the dolly be reoved as I picked the one up in my warehouse. They removed it (a $10 credit). and I missed my $50/hour movers by 15 minutes (costing me roughly $17!) because of the return trip to the U-Haul center. When I looked at my checking account statement yesterday the center in Plano charged me TWICE!! Onc efor the total amount w the dolly and AGAIN for the Full amount minust teh dolly!! Then in Houston my daughter, who graduated from Texas A&M on Friday was charged $30 because the trailer was late being returned! All in all I will be looking into Penske next time, as wewill need a trailer to move my older daughter (who graduated from Univ. of Arkansas in May) to Grad school next May unless some thing is rectified for this horrible experience!!

Jason H. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving truck ran very poorly! It definatley needed maintenance. Called at least 5 times to try and get ahold of someone but was either transfered, hung up on, disconnected or no one was able to assist in WHO we needed to speak with to address several issues that we were having as of the time we had the vehicle. The store itself though we would recommend to everyone. It was clean and the staff went above and beyond. If you had exceptional experience at the location you rec'd the vehicle give them a call.... instead of the u-haul toll free number who's agents don't care and are unhelpful and unfriendly. LOCATION IS A DEFINATE GREAT PLACE NICE CLEAN PLACE AND COURTEOUS STAFF.(JUST WOULD NOT CALL TOLL FREE NUMBER IF ISSUE AROSE)

RITA W. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice employees and well received! Thanks much!!

MICHAEL R. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Desk Moving Dolly I ever saw.

HAGAN H. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Went to pick up the trailer, as the Uhaul men were guiding my vehicle onto the transport trailer I kept asking "what is that sound?" They assured me it was just the weight on the trailer...well no the fuck it wasn't it was my side step getting gashed the entire length of it as it made contact with the wheel wells of the trailer. Then it's time to strap the tires down and someone had tampered with the driver side tire straps so they were too short. Now I'm waiting for them to replace the strap... They finally do and they strap my tire down. Once I drive off they call me 15 min later to inform me that none of them secured the safety chains. So now I have to pull over on the freeway and take care of that. I reached my destination 4 hours away to see that the driver side tire strap is just dangling. The Uhaul people didn't even secure it properly. I have rarely encountered such incompetence in a group of individuals as I have at that Uhaul location. I will no longer use or recommend Uhaul, in fact I will more than likely to everything I can to stop those I know from using them.

Mathew D. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropping off the 20' truck took all of about 30 seconds: there was someone there waiting to take my contract info and keys, they checked the mileage and fuel and had me on my way FAST.

GERRIE A on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m only moving of my unit because we`re moving out of state.

VIRGINIA D. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our service person was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. His estimates for mileage were spot on within a few miles and he explained how to use the gas used chart. I will defiant end come back to this site.

Tina B. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick-up and drop-off were quick and efficient. Thank you.

PHIL T. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and went smoothly from pick up to return. Excellent staff & service. Not a big deal, but the inside of the windshield needed to be cleaned. It was difficult to see when driving into sunshine.

James M. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work

Maureen C. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris at this location was absolutely phenomenal! He was meticulous in his explanation of the contract and made sure were completely satisfied before leaving the lot. Customer service at it's finest!

STAN B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cannot think of anything and that is a big statement!

Theodore V. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people!

Tom M. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments. Everything went great. We'll use UHaul again.

Sean I. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful! Will definitely use again. Great customer service.

Orlando H. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed working with this location. They are reasonable and helpful.

LYNDA G. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees did a great job to help make my rent of your moving van easy and friendly . I would come back to this store for mine next move.

JANET M. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, organized, friendly and very helpful!

PHILIP S. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You stuck me with an old worn out trailer with worn out tires that lunged on me the whole trip, but I would expect you to send that type of trailer on a one-way rental. The destination site is likely to retire the trailer.

RICHARD ALAN B. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and efficient.

CHARLES R. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little more instruction on using truck

LEVAR B. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job getting me the right equipment for my needs and on short notice. Thanks!

JERI M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with everything!!!!! Everyone that helped us was so friendly & Helpful!!!!! Nothing to improve...... Thank You!!!!!

GLEN C. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was very friendly and focused on providing a great customer experience. Great job.

MARIA A on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from everyone I can`t in contain with!!!:Thank you!

GABRIELA A on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall ok experience. Rates increased one week after my move in, 24hr access then was tacked on later as well, and billing sent out a million reminders per month. Otherwise, storage itself was fine.

DONALD D. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service team!

RAFAEL C. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck I rented was ancient. It stunk like gasoline inside the cab. That gave me a bad headache by the time I returned it, and every time I was at a stoplight it felt like it wanted to turn off on me. You would think that u haul would replace their trucks every couple of years. The equipment was a big disappointment.

MICHELLE P. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guy's got the system down. Awesome bunch of people. I have used this location several times. ALWAYS good service & trucks.

SHELBY D. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Tell the customer if they have to pick up their truck at a different location than they requested! This location was 45 minutes away from my house and the only reason I found out before I went to the wrong store was because I called and askedo a question!

ANGEL J. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OUT OF THE WAY SERVICE . NICE JOB!!!

HOPE M. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employee, Amber, at this location was very rude, impatient and condescending. I was very disappointed with customer service at this location.

Eliseo A. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a wonderful, quick and accurate experience. Everything went perfectly.

KARLA A. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everyone was great and very knowledgeable.

CLEO S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Would rent again. Thanks for everything.

Richard H. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have rented at least 10 times from this location and everyone is very helpful. Great job!

Mary B. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Warn to be aware of the trailer hitch - to avoid it. :-) I will have a few reminders for several days.

SUSIE S on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely use your storage again.

ROBERT C. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and informative. 3rd time using this location and will continue to use them for future hauling. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

JOHN B. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wanted to get an early start and requested an 8am pickup but was told they would not have my size cargo trailer coming in until 10am. I arrived 15 minutes early to find four sitting along the back of the building.

warren p. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It rained the whole day, I had loaded my truck the night before. When I got to my new apt, my bed and everything else in the back of the truck was wet. There was a leak in the truck. Hopefully nothing was damaged.

MICHAEL W. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made an on-line reservation for a 6x12 Utility Trailer WITHOUT a ramp to be picked up at 2735 E Belt Line Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006. When I arrived to pick it up, I was told there were none available and that I would have to go back to Plano to pick one up. The counter people were great and they were surprised I was able to reserve it. It was very inconvenient to have to change pick up locations.

CATHERINE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience. Thank you!

JEFFREY L. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much to improve. The team was friendly and exceeded all expectations.

RENEE S. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this u haul location. So much better than the one on beltline.

Tatia B. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My truck wasn't ready I waited for it to be checked in & cleaned about 10 minutes other than that my experience was great the AM staff rocks!!!

DANIEL M. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing ur all awesome ! Employees n customer service.

Robert G. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer had a flat tire when I went to load.

Scott C. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improve your standards for tread depth on auto transports. I noticed at pickup that 3 of the tires had good tread depth and one was on the marginal side in my opinion. It was that tire that separated itself on me during my trip, causing me a 3 and one half hour delay waiting on roadside assistance.

DANIEL B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a storage container in front of trailer which made hook up difficult.

JIM M. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Equipment clean but steering seemed extremely loose and swayed a lot.

Robert D. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If we to the trouble of express check-in why not have a booth outside to check DL and CC then direct to hook-up. The whole idea is to get the vehicle and leave but if you have to go in and stand in line at an understaffed counter the "express check-in" doesn't buy you anything.

THAIS R. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The dropping off itself was quick and easy, but it would've been nice if the staff member was a bit more friendly and told me what all had to be done (even if that means nothing) rather than me having to ask...

wesley c. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this place ran like a well oiled machine. quick and courteous. I have been used to the chaos of other locations and this was a welcomed surprise.

Avatar S. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt professional, staff knows what to do, courteous. The entire transaction was handled in a very timely manner.

JAMES F. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

HOWARD D on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

LISA B. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very efficient and I was in and out. Have rented previously and this was the quickest. However, I have enjoyed my previous rentals as well.

john h. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer was extremely rusty and one of the ratchets was difficult to operate due to corrosion. The ramps were also difficult to operate, but the newer of the two did slide in and out much better than the one that was rusted through in places. Also, one of the rubber latches that secure the wheel fenders in place was missing. As an aircraft mechanic for a major carrier, I do realize that good maintenance doesn't always show itself to the users eye, but in the case of this trailer poor maintenance was clearly visible. I made my concerns aware to the drop off location in hopes that it will be cared for. I will say that the staff was very helpful and friendly and that says a lot in todays world.

Randolph p. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing.

JOE O. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, efficient service!!

PHILIP B. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They rook their time reviewing the contract and made sure I had a good move. Nice guys!

ELIZABETH A. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I dealt with was very courteous.

Waldo R. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Train your agents better.

Chuck M. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a very Professional Experience ... I will be back ...

KEN B. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvemen

DENNIS W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was available and helpful. The only thing that prevents me from giving an Excellent rating is the computer system. It took three tries to get my storage unit rental into the system.

BILL M. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer coffee and donuts. Smile!! Thanks.

MARCUS R. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a thing

WARREN H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Technician that hitched the trailer to my Tahoe did not connect the 3rd brake chain. He also did not make sure all chains had the rubber retainers on the hooks. One did not & was dangling free later on. The horizontal bumper strip inside the trailer: One was ripped loose for 2 feet, rendering it useless for tie downs. The door latch mechanism loosens in transit. It does not accommodate a security lock. Terrible experience this time.

Don P. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always go here even when there is a truck or trailer assailable closer to home. I've used them for almost a decade and they have always been awesome.

Erika G. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There should have been more consideration of guidance for the uhaul customer service. If a customer is picking up stacks of boxes you should ask them if they need tape to put the boxes together. Moves are stressful, you are not thinking thoroughly and uhaul should have the mindfulness to remind a customer they need tape to put the boxes together. Second. There was no walk through of how to operate the tail gate of a truck. They should show you how to properly open and secure the Hand leverage. I understand it is a known common issue when you open the gate it snaps up and the hand lock isn't secured and gets stuck on the roof and you can't pull it closed after all the hard work to load the truck. Adding more stress to the move. We spent close to two hour waiting for assistance to get it unjammed wasting precious moving time. Very disappointed when I heard it was a common problem and we were not shown how to properly operate it upfront. A known and common issue should be courteously address with clients. What a waste of time that could have been avoided by a few minutes of good client service in both instances.

PETER G. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

its better try to keep up

STEPHEN J on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. Two gentlemen helped me with my rental AFTER 7pm and stayed to make sure I got everything out of storage to my liking. They truly went above and beyond. Thanks guys!!

MARSHAL M. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The first truck had brake problems, ABS light would not go out, and the truck had no break lights. The second truck had a flat right rear tire. Third truck rode very poorly, it felt as if was out of alignment, however, I ended up using it because I had reserved the services of 2 U-Haul movers and by now I had already lost the first hour of their services from just trying to find a truck that was functioning. Marshal

Russ C. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

smooth move. Truck was ready on time, checkout was fast, checkin was fast and the truck worked well inbetween.

MICHAEL W. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt, accurate and friendly people. Excellent location.

CRAIG W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading dock was frequently full. Otherwise all was great. Thanks

BARRY H on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I would change is to offer 24 hour access for free instead of an additional fee

COURTNEY C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are AWESOME :

STEPHEN F on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

GAUTAM M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location - excellent service.

COCO C on 5/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got my name right. after 3 times try to change it, I gave up. they accept my payment anywayof course, it doesn`t matter what your name is, good old franklin is always welcome to them.

CAROLINE P on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Always clean and safe.

MISTY D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

DEBRA T on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

CONNIE G on 11/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate free storage after renting the U-haul truck. Made my move easier. Thanks

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

MARGARET R on 10/15/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t happy when I went to get my things as my lock was changed without my knowledge. I will never rent from you EVER again!!

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

DAVID F on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and I felt my belongings were safe

GARY G on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific and so helpful and knowledgeable.

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

STEPHEN S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have stored my STUFF at this location 3 different time now. Good location except for the slow counter times..

STAPHEN D on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Problems working with this location.

BRIANA T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit difficult to drive, espcially with the right side mirror moving but all in all it was an all right experience.

SONDRA K N on 8/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. Phone calls were never answered. Finally just drove up there.

ASHLEY K on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage was easy to use and I especailly liked the carts. it made it easier to move!

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MONIQUE S on 7/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received collection call and my unit was already closed and the person was very rude.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

DAVID G on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JAMIE L on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz was a great guy who catered to all of our needs. We will refer friends to store their belongings at this clean, safe and friendly facility. Thank You for a wonderful experience.

STEPHANIE B on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

RENU P on 6/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean and courteous.

LINDA B on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICK M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been out of the country for the last 7 years and they have been extremely helpful while we managed the unit from long distance.

SHARON H on 6/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to pay $10 to have 24 hours access. only needed access until 8-9pm but glad to have access after office closed.

CHARLES R on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent service.

SHARON H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly. climate control was having a hard time keeping temps below 90 though.

TERESA N on 5/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in purchased a 10x10 room. I get up there and its HOT! In climate control? The tempature gage reads 93 degrees. It was hotter in climate control then downstairs where people dont pay extra.

RONALD L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one from start to finish was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Ronald Lewis

LORI M on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz and his crew were always friendly,cheerful and helpful in the 1.5 years that I had things at this location. I will miss chatting with them on a regular basis.

DEANNA B on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when getting the unit for the first time.

RAFAELA D on 3/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help and reminders for billing through email.

JANET G on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Thanks, Janet Grady

GORDON B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is that they made you purchase some cheap Chinese made lock for the storage unit. The lock, unfortunately, was a piece of S_ _ T!

DEAN D on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient - storage unit clean at start

ASHANTI H on 2/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love it..

JIM S on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have someone who can discuss your alarm system give me a call. I don`t mean a local staffer, I mean a OSHA compliance manager. Jim Sullivan 214-597-1726

CHAR L on 1/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with female customer service rep Kim. Her attitude was unprofessional.

RICHARD L on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff always treated me with respect. The facility and parking lots always looked well organized and clean. I have recommended on several occasions this location to my friends. Thanks!

SAMUEL F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my things were safe and secure while i was in Iraq for the year.

FRED J on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice/helpfull/clean

ALBERT A on 12/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was the limited access time. Several times it would have been nice to have had access later than 7:30 pm.

EDUARDO D on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use it again...! Thank you!

BHAVYA M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

JANET G on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding experience. Great staff. Thanks.

SHANON J on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked more extended hours, but overall a good experience.

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAYSON A on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

KIM P on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kim the asst manager is very excellent!!!!!!!

NATALIE B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

JAMIE L on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Jerry is amazing. He took excellent care of us... provided us with all of the information we needed and got us into a unit right away. I will reccomend Jerry`s Uhaul in the future.

TAMURLIA H on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i loved it

TANISHA P on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will say well done to all!

RENU P on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, location and cleanliness.

MICHELLE P on 8/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was very knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I made an informed decision about my storage space. Besides the facility being well maintained, she is the reason I decided the location.

JENNIFER M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

ERIN M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little pricey, but the service was great.

RICHARD T on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MARY C on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Customer Service

TOMI B on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Moore is great and very friendly!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

DEANNA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

JESSICA W on 6/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Jet Terry the manager, Jerry, very helpful and professional. I`d use service again because of them.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

MICHAEL B on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean facilities, expensive boxes

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

RICKIE R on 6/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set up to have the 24 hr access for the move out. When I got to the facility at 7:00 am, the reader would not let me in due to computer error

DAVID R on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this U-Haul center are great. I have dealt with them on several occassions and have always been impressed with their helpful attitude.

SHANON J on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good- staff was friendly

CHRESE M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed out my storage account a year ago and was still being charged $69.95 per month. I need a full refund.

SONDRA B on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was definately me best storage experience!! I even rented various trucks, appliance dollies, bought boxes every experience was delightful.

JENNIFER B on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly

SARAH P on 4/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most clean and secure storage I`ve ever used. Very friendly staff.

LORETTA GAIL D on 4/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff quickly corrected any concerns reported and were very helpful.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL K on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton

SAM T on 3/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no follow up after I made the reservation online...no email and no calls. They did have the reservation information when we arrived. Overall good!

GARY S on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We never had a problem with the storage of our items, thank you

RANDY T on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in finding me the unit size I needed. Thanks for your excellent service.

RICKIE R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. good location

AMY K on 2/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always under staffed. And there seems to be lack of training for most employees. Only one person can actually help you if you have problems with anything related to your rental agreements for storage