U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Share |

Address

1501 N Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHERI H. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great value for what we rented. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Rob S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome facility and the ease of return was simply in and out...nicely done!

GLEN H. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, Robert was wonderful! Will use them every time now.

Jennifer R. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Double check mileage before customer leaves, explain what the customer was billed for.

HOWARD K. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The car dolly was broken (fender damage) upon pickup. Pick Up location did not seem to worry about it

Michael N. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was charged for items not on truck.

jennifer R. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tell the customer the truth about the billing process

Don D. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the check out procedure is a little long. The paperwork I guess is necessary - but it takes a loing time to rent a trailer. Probably the same time it took to rent a truck which I would think is more valuable and therefore a little more involved.

Brian E. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found both your new policy of "we will not ever deal with any insurance company ever for any reason, and you agree to pay $45,000 cash immediately if you wreck our vehicle" (as well as the very hostile/aggressive presentation of that policy) to be a ridiculous terror tactic that is not only unreasonable (NOBODY can pay that - even with credit cards!) but also the reason I will likely never rent from UHaul again, after using you faithfully for 20 years. Shameful, and embarassing.

ROBERT B. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both vehicles -- the pick up truck and the 17' truck -- were fine -- but battery in the 17' truck died as we were refueling the truck to return it.

TRELISHA E. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service. Employees did not communicate very well. The assistant and general manager were very unprofessional as to dealing with customer complaints/issues.

Randy H. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I returned the truck after-hours

RANDOLPH P. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only comment I have is, that the windows need to be cleaned before going out to customer. Other than that I had a good experience.

denise s. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated as a valued customer - Each of the employees that helped me (3 total) all seemed like really happy & nice people. Since, it was the end of the day AND on a Holiday...makes me think the guys are paid well and really like their employer ;-)

rickey r. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick service in and out. thanks, good new equipment

JOE B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Pore was very helpful, attentive and exceedingly professional.

LARRY M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Garrett was helpful and fun to do business with...

WEI Z. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

CRYSTAL J. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager Norm is horrible he over talks the customers. The associate Amber whom contacted me by phone when I was late threatened to charge me for 2 extra days if I was late returning. I will never deal with this place again and I have always used that location. The worst experience ever.

YVONNE B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike & everyone were great

Enock M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cortney was excellent . Get more employees like her

SONJA B. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix inside door handles before renting truck.

CRAIG W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading dock was frequently full. Otherwise all was great. Thanks

BETTY B. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. Except maybe deliver the truck to me. Not sure if you do that but, it's a money maker. Charge to n from, otherwise pick up n delivery staff very professional!!!

MYCHAL T. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the banter and professionalism.

WILLIAM S. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Norman is the GM at this location and is always helpful!

Philip S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent interactions with Uhaul employees. great spirit and attitude.

ehsan s. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I waited 15 minutes in 100 degree heat waiting for someone to connect a trailer. No one came. So I had to flag down a random employee so I could leave.

CYNTHIA J. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped me remove the transport when I arrived so I could have the freedom of my car and the truck.. Unpacked the truck and returned it the next day.

MAUREEN C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our customer service rep at the counter was great! Our greeter that inspected the vehicle upon return was super! Great, quick, efficient experience! Keep it up team!

HUGH L. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick service--polite staff

Rustam K. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Thank you!

MICHAEL W. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best locations I've ever dealt with.

ANDREW M. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was given contradictory information regarding the auto transport trailer, regarding if and how I could take the trailer off the hitch myself. I was also not informed in advance that I would need special equipment to load my car on the trailer, which led to a great deal of confusion when I tried to load my car.

BARRY H on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I would change is to offer 24 hour access for free instead of an additional fee

JODY S. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what your doing.!!!

MARK R. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My complaint is not with the location itself, but that I wanted to pick up the truck at a location near my house, but you all sent me way across town to pick it up.

Thomas R. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great!

STEPHEN M. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First this is not a reflection on this location, but a criticism of the company. Looking on the U-Haul website for open trailers I decided on the 4'x7'. When I went out in the yard I measured the inside, it was only 33"x90"aprox. Why are you calling this a 4'x7' trailer? That's misleading. I moved up to a 5'x8'. It was only 51" wide but suited my needs. The website does give the actual dimensions if you really look, but I think most people would assume a 4 foot trailer would be 48" wide inside. Overall the experience was good.

COURTNEY C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are AWESOME :

JEFFREY S. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck worked fine, but it was the most beat up truck inside the cab. The visor was barely hanging on, and the window lever knob popped off. Other than those minor things, it was fine, but I'd be concerned if I had to use it long distance vs just a local move (like I did this time).

David K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from thus location several times in the past couple of years. I am always greeted with friendly, knowledge people who know their product, inventory, and are eager to assist. Thank you for the service over the years. David.

ELIZABETH H. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was easy to rent and pick up. Thank you!

MICHAEL O. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing...U haul Personnel and U haul equipment were Excellent!!! Customer Service provided during pickup and return of our vehicle & equipment was Exemplary!!! Instructions given by the U haul Representative about the use of the vehicle we used were Clear and Concise!

ERIC C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a u-haul rental and storage facility so everything went smoothly. The gentleman was in uniform and greeted me upon exit of my truck. He punched in the information into the computer and checked what he needed to check. He asked if I wanted a printed receipt or email. I said email was fine and he thanked me and said I was free to go and owed nothing more.

PAUL H. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team here was extremely flexible and bent over backwards to help us change out to a larger trailer the morning we had to get on the road. Thanks to everyone who helped!

DAVID A. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience. Excellent customer service. Had to end up buying a bigger hitch (unplanned), but other than that I think it's a solid location.

KARY P. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful in locating a faulty fuse. Got me on the road quickly.

Thomas G. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Customer service was top notch.

MILKO B. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ok everytime I have come to rent a 4"x8" trailer you have not had one. I KNOW you don't even have a 4X8 trailer it's either 4x7 or 5x9 so stop pretending you ran out of 4x8 trailers everytime.

LAQUISHA E. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Faster check out time.

STEVEN B. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We notified them of the problems with the truck.

JACK T. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The tire blew out!

Brett W. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

James M. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be better if the rates were lower if you need to rent a trailer one-way.

JEANNINE K. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff took good care to get uhaul hooked up carefully.

Jacob G. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpful team. Quick check-in, check-out. Keep up the good work.

BEVERLY C. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were nice but the parking was horrendous, there was no assistance outside so we weren't sure which truck was ours and then furniture dolly we ordered and paid for was not in the truck when we got home.

Timothy S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I commented at pick up about how together they were and they were equally together at drop off. Good crew, good shop.

DIANE C. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy. I was in and out quickly. Everyone was helpful.

MARLA M. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints about this location. They were prompt with their service in checking the trailer back in. Very nice location and clean.

JO LYNN J. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, easy, friendly......everything one could want in customer service....and the truck was also great!

ELMER B. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

Barry M. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented 5x8 trailer which was old and clearly had been damaged in the past. Extensive dried out caulking along the roof line (didn't appear water tight) and one wheel rim had very extensive rust and didn't look very safe.

BEN H. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems, except gas level was a little below 1/4. The attendant marked the contract so I would get a credit.

Dennis D. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly.

ron p. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy that went to pull up the cargo van, did not know that the ford cargo van was longer and did not know they had more than one make of cargo van. he also just walked away after leaving the van for me to leave in, so I had to find him and ask is that this the right one for me, he was nice but could have known more about the types of equipment,(ford chevy,gmc) and wait for me to go outside to the van-even thou it was the only one parked waiting. FYI, George the guy checking me in upon my return, was excellent and very nice.

Dave R. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. Quick and easy.

LISA C. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Our experience was great from start to finish. Thanks!

CHARLES C. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While not the easiest U-Haul location to find, this store is convenient for us and many others in the N. Dallas area. Make sure the directions are clear on the website

Joel S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, Friendly service. Thank you!

Todd M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient. They even told me I get some credit back for paying online for my hitch installation because everything was priced separately rather than a bundle price. I will rent trailers from them whenever I need them.

ROY F. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The reservation process was great. Garrett took care to make sure I knew everything during the walk around and check out. Great service.

BRITTNEY H. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure to go over a customers contract completely before trying to overcharge a rental. If I hadn't paid close attention I would have been completely ripped off. If the customer tells you there is an error don't puff and sigh about it , try and listen and consider what the customer is saying might actually be correct. I notified one of your team members of the return mileage being different from what was put on my contract and he got really arrogant on me as if I was sadly mistaken and the computer just doesn't make errors and the computer is going to calculate exactly what you bring back. OK so the computer went outside and collected the mileage for me. Well you're right the computer doesn't make errors but man does. Your guy didn't pay attention to what he wrote down and the computer correctly calculated what it was told to calculate. He then had someone check for him and turns out I was correct. In the end he tried his best to make up for any mistakes but I still felt like I was being taken advantage of. I wouldn't rate this facility poor because the gal I talked to, to make the reservations was very pleasant. The guy I brought the truck back to, to inspect, was initially kind, he just didn't pay attention to the mileage before entering it in and lastly the guy who finalized my rental seemed pleasant until he made me feel like I was a burden and didn't know what I was talking about. They need to be more thorough.

Chantal N. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer. Great staff and location. However, I would recommend that when renting a trailer, you use the little dolley to pull the trailer out of the space rather than trying to wiggle the truck back into the space between the building and the trailer. It's ridiculously close and you only have inches to work with. Definitely an opportunity to damage my truck and your equipment.

Yolanda H. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment return process could use improvement. I didn't know where to return the appliance dolly. I got in line behind a returning trailer. I could not see around the trailer so I had no idea if I was in the correct line. The representative basically ignored me until I got their attention. The equipment return line is in the middle of the parking lot so I had to back up and pull forward several times to let other cars in and out. For improvement I suggest big clear signage and maybe relocating the return lane on the side of the building at least for small items.

Roman G. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, nice service. Special Thanks to a manager Robert for resolving my issue with extra furniture pads.

TERRY G. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first and second trucks offered had no tread on a couple of the tires. I had to inspect all available 10' trucks myself to find one with suitable tires that would not pose the threat of a flat during my move. Although the associate was very understanding about my not wanting to rent a truck with bad tires, I feel all truck tires should be maintained so that customers are not wasting an extra half hour just to find a truck suitable and safe for driving. After the delays and MY inspection of several trucks, the truck I selected was clean and well maintained.

STEPHEN F on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

RAY M. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went well including the professional handling and explanation of the transaction up to the great cup of coffee! Well done!

Aaron M. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location all around

Lynn Carl J. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and helpful service. I came in without a reservation and left towing a 6 x 12 within 20 minutes!

PAMELA S. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly Staff, Clean Store.

Linda H. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking out truck was a bit of a process even though I can reserved on-line and completed on-line check-in. It was a mid-month Saturday afternoon too. Can't imagine what it would be like on a Saturday morning, or the beginning or end of the month! However, staff was estremely courteous and helpful. Facility was very clean and organized.

Josh H. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were very friendly and helpful.

DARRIEN S. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great. Everyone was friendly and nice. The CSR, Darrien was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make my rental experience awesome.

Vernon W. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, fast professional. Would highly recommend to all my friends.

ALFRED T. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Very Best U-Haul That I've Ever Been To Or Did Business With; VERY PLEASED...

KRISTI K. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All uhaul staff we encountered, via phone or in person, were very friendly and meet every request

steve k. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rental cost is reasonable, but the mileage charge on top of refilling the gas tank seems pretty excessive and can easily exceed the rental charge. People were friendly, efficient and courteous.

Bill B. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great customer oriented experience. Thank You!

DERICK W. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience...

RAYMOND K. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was flawless. I have used this location before and it always meets or exceeds my expectations.

RAYMOND O. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited a long time to get checked out in hot heat poor service

CHARLES B. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

Richard F. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Still a good place to rent from

Todd D. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Leave more parking spaces for customers in the front of the facility.

DELMETRIA M. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had two contracts and the wrong drop-off location was listed. When I tried calling to see what had happened, the representative placed me on hold for 25 minutes, then hung up. I had to call back. I was eventually helped to much satisfaction, but that experience made me wary about renting.

Jaime G. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change the staff, they are very efficient, courteuous and helpful. Great team!

Dennis H. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More staff on weekends to accommodate heavier volume

CHERON G. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Im so not fucking happy i was charged $145+ Because i wasn't told i would pay for mileage over 50 miles and once i addressed it one of the workers a male got smart with me i will try my best not to ever give UHaul anymore of my $$$ I will try not to ever again even if i have to carry my shit on my back If i was told i would been mindful of the miles And i was i town which is the worst of the rental. This is Bullshit

Craig R. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All good. Great experience. A little pricey with respect to the mileage rate, but it is what it is. I don't see a lot of competition in your market space so I suppose you can charge what you want. ACR

JOSPHENE O. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I got there to pick up my truck, I was told my reservation had been canceled. I showed them the e-mail confirmation on my phone which was correct. Luckily, they had a truck left for me to use. Then, an hour into my move someone called wondering why I had not picked up my truck for the day. I told her I did pick it up at noon like I was supposed to and was loading it now. She said someone double booked a truck for me. This location is not organized at all and the employees do not seem to know what they are doing.

ERIN W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

20 minutes into my drive as Im delivering my belongings the back tires goes flat. The Roadside assistance telephone number works, but I was on hold for 30 minutes, after noticing there was a website to submit request I then proceeded to request assistance via web. My request was submitted at 10:20pm 07/05/2014 and the company did not arrive until 2:22 am 07/06/2014. This wasted 4 hours of my time and mileage and gas wasted. I am still waiting on the manager Norman White to return my call. I WILL NEVER USE U HAUL AGAIN AS THIS IS MY 3RD ISSUE WITH THIS COMPANY. THE ENTIRE PROCESS IS FLAWED. IF I WERE TRAVELING BY MYSELF THIS WEEKEND AND THIS WOULD HAVE OCCURRED ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN AS I AM A YOUNG LADY IN HER EARLY 20'S. I NEED TO BE COMPENSATED FOR MY TIME WASTED AS WELL AS MY MONEY. BECAUSE OF THIS THE REMAINDER OF MY WEEKEND WAS ARRANGED.

SEMAJ T. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice group of people at this location with top of the line customer service.

LAWANDA Y. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were cigarette ashes left in the ash tray. I am showing an over charge when the receipt was for $76.51 but then the charge is $92.95. I am presuming I was charge for twice for my goods purchase in the amount of $17.12.

JIM S. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer did no have a jack or crank that you could use to get the trailer off the hitch ball. The loaded trailer was much to heavy to pick up the tongue and get it off the ball. We had to call for service to unhook the trailer so I could have a car to drive around in. When we wanted to put the trailer back on the trailer hitch I had to go buy a hydrolic jack to get it done. I am very unhappy about my experience as it took a day to just get a trailer off a hitch. I do not have a day to waste just because there is no means to unhook a trailer from a car. I was told it would be easy to lift off. We also had a problem with the tail tights and had to stop twice to get that fixed. Please contact me as I am a very upset customer.

BRIAN S. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell them the truth about the $19.95 in town rental. The mileage charge of $0.79/mile is a HUGE RIPOFF!!!, especially for in-town. I didnt realize UHaul practices bait and switch techniques. I was not informed that the mileage charge was going to be that expensive. Had I known, I probably would have reconsidered renting. There is a big difference between $20 and $80. You need to inform customers of that "hidden" cost.

Theodore T. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient rental process. There were some uncertainties as to which size truck can handle a king size mattress. I think this could be a standardized answer. I don't want to rent anything larger than I have to so it would be very helpful to know what is the smallest size truck I can rent.

CARLOS A. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm very satisfied whith your service, when I need it, I will come back to u-haul, for sure my best choice. Thanks

DONALD L. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly helpful staff

Ryan B. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking was an issue.

TIMOTHY K. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good except that even though I requested NO INSURANCE - I was still charged!!!

David M. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good!!

JHONY M. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Train all employees to find a way to take care of customer. 1st time walked in I was told no trucks were available anywhere in the dfw area. Went to reserve for following day and saw an opening at 1pm for the same day. 2nd time in mike at the counter was outstanding and he took care of us. Great service by mike

Srinivas R. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service and was really helpful

TOM F. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I requested to get the trailer from the 121 and custer location, when the reservation was entered, it was entered at the Plano Parkway and Dallas North Tollway location. The Custer/121 was specifically asked for and agreed upon. When I went to pick up the trailer they informed me the trailer was reservered at the other location. My receipt did show the othe Plano location, but I did not check that detail as my custoer rep and I discussed the location for pickup multiple times on the call.

KAREN A. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for simplifying the process. I will certain use this location again.

Stephen S. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not explained about the door lock.

Howard P. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location always gives us good service.

jeff b. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We brought the truck back early and I was expecting not to pay for the time we didn't use it. Please advise.

ABUYASIN I. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stellar service

KENNETH C. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The mile reading was different from the contract to the a truck. Was 6 miles diferent. Thank you

CHRIS R. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Frisco & The Colony are the fastest growing cities in the US for the past 10 years. Why don't u have a location that has LOTS of options in this area. Po dunk auto repair guys that do uhaul on the side and 30 mins to a main location isn't going to cut it. EITHER stock your franchisees with more equipment or open a uhaul location. NOT to mention the $$$$ you're losing from not having a propane refill location in central Frisvo area

BRADLY H. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! I've had to rent a few trailers over the last couple of weeks and after the first wonderful experience at this location, I never thought twice about going back, despite 3 rental places, including Uhaul, closer to home.

Christian Z. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I would use them again.

SHIMELIS Y. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

EDMUND J. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work,

donna P. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Uhaul forgot to include the "hand truck" in the truck, When we realized it was not there, about 4 miles down the road, and turned around, it caused us to go a little over our mileage. They waived the extra miles. Good customer service. That's why I will come back.

GAUTAM M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location - excellent service.

Paul C. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great organization. Friendly staff.

ALAN P. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The inside of the van was dirty and sticky.

ARTURO A. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I received the worst service from a woman called Amber. She had a horrible attitude, totally disrespectful, elevating her voice to me. She kept saying she was just following procedures, but like saying all the others in their office weren't. When she asked me for an additional phone number, she called that number without telling me and asked the person who answered if they knew me. Just because of that lack of respect, I would fire that woman right away. It's the WORST experience I've had in Texas since I moved in here 6 months ago. I wish she can find another job, probably in a shelter for angry dogs.

kaleem m. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Disgusting experience. They overcharged us. The truck was terrible and we returned it in 2 hours and they charged us over $40. What a rip off. I want my money refunded.

PJ L. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck wasn't ready. However, the gentleman assisting me ore than made up for the poor web experience. Truck valets are all very friendly as well. Thanks!

SHANELE C. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've heard horror stories and read many bad reviews,none directed at Plano. For the North Texas area Plano is the BEST facility!!

Edmund J. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was in and out with no problems. I'll be going back in 3 weeks and renting again.

AARON W. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I must commend the employees there. I needed to have a trailer wiring installed that day. They were awesome in getting me in and ready for my trip. Without their help I would never need dead in the water. Thank you all. :-) Pfc Aaron Wissmann

ERIK G. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladys that helped me over the phone were very personal,profeshional and pleassnt to work with.I was impressed with the customer service and would hire them both if I was in the market to increase my staff.

CHARLES H. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not organized at check-in whether they are working inside or outside. They go back and forth was my experience. Not really comprehend how that system can demonstrate any sense of urgency to the customer. Should be there waiting when turn in.

greg b. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The turn in process was incredibly efficient.

SAVANNAH C. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The navigation on our iPhones gave us a really hard time finding the place... Maybe Check that out and see if u can correct any errors in google maps

CHAE L. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too much to list.

PETER O. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

accurate gas milage should be check by customers befor driving out the premises. my case i believe the word of the representative only to drive out and found dt gas was below full tang....

COCO C on 5/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got my name right. after 3 times try to change it, I gave up. they accept my payment anywayof course, it doesn`t matter what your name is, good old franklin is always welcome to them.

James D. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First Uhaul experience that was actually good. In the Past I hated Uhaul with a passion for the low quality workers, lack of training and all the red tape to rent a fricking truck for a few hours. Glad you all have changed

Joseph B. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Flexible and easy to work with!

Jamie B. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. The service was very swift especially considering it was extremely busy. I was in and out without any issues. A+++

JAMES C. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The most professional U-Haul business I have dealt with! Excellent staff and service!

Deena B. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an amazing experience with the Uhaul location I visited today. The staff and manager went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of.

Louie S. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courtney was very thorough prompt & courteous

AFIFA N. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Robert was extremely helpful.

ROXANNE R. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When i made my first reservation for May 17 and pick up at 9:00 then I decided 7am and someone emailed me to pick up truck on Greenville Ave. Too!!! Far away? There was no way I was going to drive that far, WHY? I got intouch with Vanessa and she canceled the whole order and started over and I told her set it for Monday the 19th at 7am. I called a couple of days ahead of time to make sure someone did not change my order to cause confusion. I got the move done. Thank You

JESSICA B. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the dolly is in the truck, if ordered.

MICHAEL B. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop-off was quick and smooth.

RICHARD h. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented 6 trucks in the last 2 months and this group has its actr together from reservations to truck maintenance. Great organization and people but some of their customers are #***

James r. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

(Assuming my transaction is complete) I am impressed by the overall friendliness of every employed who helped me. Usually, only one or two people will stand out at a place I do business. At this store, it was everyone and it was noticeable. Plus, they were helpful.

Stacey F. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great overall experience.

Laura S. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that checked me out was very nice and personable and made me feel very comfortable with the equipment. Great Employee!

CAROLINE P on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Always clean and safe.

MISTY D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

DEBRA T on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

CONNIE G on 11/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate free storage after renting the U-haul truck. Made my move easier. Thanks

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

MARGARET R on 10/15/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t happy when I went to get my things as my lock was changed without my knowledge. I will never rent from you EVER again!!

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

DAVID F on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and I felt my belongings were safe

GARY G on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific and so helpful and knowledgeable.

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

STEPHEN S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have stored my STUFF at this location 3 different time now. Good location except for the slow counter times..

STAPHEN D on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Problems working with this location.

BRIANA T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit difficult to drive, espcially with the right side mirror moving but all in all it was an all right experience.

SONDRA K N on 8/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. Phone calls were never answered. Finally just drove up there.

ASHLEY K on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage was easy to use and I especailly liked the carts. it made it easier to move!

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MONIQUE S on 7/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received collection call and my unit was already closed and the person was very rude.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

DAVID G on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JAMIE L on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz was a great guy who catered to all of our needs. We will refer friends to store their belongings at this clean, safe and friendly facility. Thank You for a wonderful experience.

STEPHANIE B on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

RENU P on 6/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean and courteous.

LINDA B on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICK M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been out of the country for the last 7 years and they have been extremely helpful while we managed the unit from long distance.

SHARON H on 6/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to pay $10 to have 24 hours access. only needed access until 8-9pm but glad to have access after office closed.

CHARLES R on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent service.

SHARON H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly. climate control was having a hard time keeping temps below 90 though.

TERESA N on 5/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in purchased a 10x10 room. I get up there and its HOT! In climate control? The tempature gage reads 93 degrees. It was hotter in climate control then downstairs where people dont pay extra.

RONALD L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one from start to finish was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Ronald Lewis

LORI M on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz and his crew were always friendly,cheerful and helpful in the 1.5 years that I had things at this location. I will miss chatting with them on a regular basis.

DEANNA B on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when getting the unit for the first time.

RAFAELA D on 3/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help and reminders for billing through email.

JANET G on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Thanks, Janet Grady

GORDON B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is that they made you purchase some cheap Chinese made lock for the storage unit. The lock, unfortunately, was a piece of S_ _ T!

DEAN D on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient - storage unit clean at start

ASHANTI H on 2/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love it..

JIM S on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have someone who can discuss your alarm system give me a call. I don`t mean a local staffer, I mean a OSHA compliance manager. Jim Sullivan 214-597-1726

CHAR L on 1/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with female customer service rep Kim. Her attitude was unprofessional.

RICHARD L on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff always treated me with respect. The facility and parking lots always looked well organized and clean. I have recommended on several occasions this location to my friends. Thanks!

SAMUEL F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my things were safe and secure while i was in Iraq for the year.

FRED J on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice/helpfull/clean

ALBERT A on 12/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was the limited access time. Several times it would have been nice to have had access later than 7:30 pm.

EDUARDO D on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use it again...! Thank you!

BHAVYA M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

JANET G on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding experience. Great staff. Thanks.

SHANON J on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked more extended hours, but overall a good experience.

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAYSON A on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

KIM P on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kim the asst manager is very excellent!!!!!!!

NATALIE B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

JAMIE L on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Jerry is amazing. He took excellent care of us... provided us with all of the information we needed and got us into a unit right away. I will reccomend Jerry`s Uhaul in the future.

TAMURLIA H on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i loved it

TANISHA P on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will say well done to all!

RENU P on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, location and cleanliness.

MICHELLE P on 8/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was very knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I made an informed decision about my storage space. Besides the facility being well maintained, she is the reason I decided the location.

JENNIFER M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

ERIN M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little pricey, but the service was great.

RICHARD T on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MARY C on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Customer Service

TOMI B on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Moore is great and very friendly!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

DEANNA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

JESSICA W on 6/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Jet Terry the manager, Jerry, very helpful and professional. I`d use service again because of them.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

MICHAEL B on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean facilities, expensive boxes

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

RICKIE R on 6/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set up to have the 24 hr access for the move out. When I got to the facility at 7:00 am, the reader would not let me in due to computer error

DAVID R on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this U-Haul center are great. I have dealt with them on several occassions and have always been impressed with their helpful attitude.

SHANON J on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good- staff was friendly

CHRESE M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed out my storage account a year ago and was still being charged $69.95 per month. I need a full refund.

SONDRA B on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was definately me best storage experience!! I even rented various trucks, appliance dollies, bought boxes every experience was delightful.

JENNIFER B on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly

SARAH P on 4/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most clean and secure storage I`ve ever used. Very friendly staff.

LORETTA GAIL D on 4/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff quickly corrected any concerns reported and were very helpful.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL K on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton

SAM T on 3/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no follow up after I made the reservation online...no email and no calls. They did have the reservation information when we arrived. Overall good!

GARY S on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We never had a problem with the storage of our items, thank you

RANDY T on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in finding me the unit size I needed. Thanks for your excellent service.

RICKIE R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. good location

AMY K on 2/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always under staffed. And there seems to be lack of training for most employees. Only one person can actually help you if you have problems with anything related to your rental agreements for storage