U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Share |

Address

1501 N Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

HANK K. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the good job as you always do. Have a Great Day!!

Brianna C. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff :)

KAPRI W. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the customer service was amazing! This location was speedy and efficient!! I will definitely return.

adrian w. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service from pick up to return. equipment was clean, the staff very helpful and friendly... the store was neat and organized. i will use this location for my moving and storage needs.

KEVIN T. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

:)

KEVIN J. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and nice people. I will rent from this location again!

Alan F. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The windshield of this van should have been cleaned before renting again. Highway bugs, etc.

Laura Z. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick, personable, and thorough.

michael p. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exactly what your doing now. didnt see anywhere that needed improvments

BALASUBRAMANIAN U. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too pricy compared to what is listed in website. For just transfering a sofa from my next apartment to my apartment i had to spend $35 bucks. Numerous charges were added and finally it landed upto 35 bucks.

bodgan o. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep everything as it is now! It's the best!

MATT T. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always provide a full tank of gas and expect customer to return it full. Providing less than a full tank requires customer to guess how much to put in tank to match level at time of rental. This leads to possible overfilling which means you get to resell my gas to the next person. I don't like that.

Michelle H. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service. Helpful.

BYRON S. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was very very accommodating I really appreciate their good service

DAVID B. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Been a customer at this location for over ten years. Always great service!

Keisha W. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure all staff are as good as the guy working the front desk on 7/17 and 7/18! He has EXCELLENT customer service.

AUSTIN S. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i dropped the truck and keys off after the location closed. it would be nice to get a confirmation that the truck and keys were received and processed.

RYAN W. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the check-in guy was slow, argumentative, really, really rude - and bad at math.

DONNA B. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was frustrated that I rented a 5 x 10 trailer and my confirmation said I would pick it up at 9 AM which I needed. When I checked in online, it said I couldn't pick it up until 3 PM. Ended up with 6 x 12 open trailer. Because there was no rain, it worked out ok but not what I ordered.

mary s. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady at the desk was very nice

James W. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience at U-Haul ever!

JOSHUA B. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were short staffed and very busy this past Sunday. The lady working the counter was incredibly patient with her customers without rushing them as she was by herself and assured us we were not forgot about. Soon 2 others pitched in to help the front counter and I was in and out with a smile only to be led to the vehicle inspection and on my way. All these guys were polite and knew their customers had somewhere to be. Kudos to that female front counter employee who kept a potential customer riot well under control.

jon e. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service experience.

FAUNELLE D. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Our move in was difficult because we were putting our entire household in storage. The staff was wonderful and made it as easy as possible.

Camille J. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, our "go to" for future Van/ moving truck needs!! Hastle free, check in process under five minutes and you're on the road!! If only moving were so easy!!

DAVID Z. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work, Don't change a thing.

ABDELKARIM M on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great staff very friendly and helpful will definitely recommend and rent from them again thank you

STEPHANIE K. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend

Rita K. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lower the per mile price of truck rental!

MAHAMMADEHDI A. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was easy and the best price! Thanks.

SUSAN W. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well and very pleased. We received speedy service and helped us through every step.

BRAD W. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole process of renting the motorcycle trailer was great.

Eugene H. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would help if a list of the closest gas stations to the drop off location were included so that we don't have to spend time hunting for a station to put more gas into the trucks. Thanks for a great rent.

TIFFANY K. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The pickup store was great! My reservation was made on the phone. My location, time, size of vehicle, and pick up date was changed several times. Which was very frustrating!

MISTY G. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went well above and beyond their duties to help me!! They are patient and truly care about the satisfaction of their customers!!!! Excellent U-Haul location, and excellent U-Haul staff members!!!!

bobby l. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel provided exceptional, professional and friendly service. He made a gloomy day seem better.

LANE T. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck not ready as promised

MELODY W. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed! This location was super excellent compared to some of the other locations I used in the past!!

Angel C. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep it up. Renting is so easy which makes customers Happy!

Bill B. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

5x9 trailer is only 4 ft 6 inch wide.

LEAH W. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

CHRISTINA H. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check in process was not enjoyable the cashier was rude and seemed to have an attitude but outside of the store everyone was nice and helpful

Rose Marie R. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff - very helpful and friendly. Explained contract in detail and offered moving suggestions.

ALLEN F on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to do business there, good personal, place perfect for what is needed, extra storage, thanks.

MARY G on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hello, I would definitely use this U-Haul location in the future, as I had the greatest experience with all aspects of this location. Will also recommend to everyone I know! Thanks, Mary

LOUIS O. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I brought the gas back 1/4 as it should be when I dropped it off after hours but they entered a lower amount of gas send charged me some ridiculous amount for that. Also I tried turning on the knob by the left side of the steering wheel to be able to see my speed limit but it was not working, I called customer service few times but was given a runaround. I will not recommend for anyone.

MONICA H. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris went the extra mile to help me get the lights working from my truck to the trailer. He has a really positive attitude and seems to enjoy what he does. Oh - and price was fabulous. Far less than Home Depot. Great experience! Will always use U-Haul.

ANDREW R. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The parking situation needs improvement. On a busy day it was impossible to find a spot in the parking lot, so I had to park in a lot behind the location and walk in, which I didn't mind because the more exercise and sunlight I get the better. The staff was great. No complaints about the staff. Great people to work with. Improve the parking!!!

roger h. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They always do a great job. They are helpful and professional.

David F. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having the online ordering and express checkin is awesome! The team at this location always has me off the lot within 15mins, something I very much appreciate. The hook it up and upon return disconnect, can't ask for more. Always courteous and helpful, great crew!

SHERRINA P. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Air Conditioner didn't work all the time on the truck

BRAD COLE B. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Best experience I've had. I had a 25,000 mile truck that was newish. Great A/C in the Texas heat and it didn't smell like smoke.

Karol M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location does not have adequate customer parking. Incident occurred with female employee who was rude to customer parked outside waiting for equipment. There were no spaces or areas to park and wait for check-in, so we had the driver wait in the car so that he could move if someone needed to get out. Female employee yelled at the driver and opened his door and rudely demanded that he could not park there. He calmly replied that he was waiting for equipment and there was no place to park. She started yelling and this action resulted in an unnecessary confrontation. We often rent equipment at this location without incident, and I thought this was not representative of good customer service. I don't enjoy making these types of comments but I hope it will be helpful in reminding UHaul employees that good customer service is appreciated. I recently commented on another UHaul employee who was especially helpful, as moving can also create some anxiety. Although he works at another office, I hope this lady can learn some of his customer service skills. And please add additional customer parking at this location. Thank you for listening.

Jamar B. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

love this place and love uhaul hope we don't need it anytime soon cause I really dislike moving but if we do we always will go with uhaul for sure. Thanks uhaul

PETER K. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was charged way too much for miles. 19.95 turck rented for 4hrs went 103miles and costed me 134 dollars.

BRENDAN S. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I mentioned that I should be getting a credit for the unused days of insurance (had it one day, paid for four). No one knew about this and I don't know where this open issue stands.

Vanessa B. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. This was my first time using uhaul and it was perfect. It was friendly, speedy, easy process. I will definitely use again, as well as, reference to my friend! Thank you for making my hectic moving day day,easy breezy. :)

RICHARD J. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This check-in and check-out was very efficient. Also,the employees were friendly and professional. I would use this location again.

JAVIER J on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked the truck free storage for 1 month. I said I needed storage 3 more days. she told me they`d prorate the amount. I called to pay the 3 days. They refused to prorate, I paid the whole month

DAVID K. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people at this location are excellent.

HALLI S. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always rent from this uhaul. Great customer service, the equipment is clean and the people that work there are awesome! Thank you for excellent customer service

Richard G. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be a good idea to have a gps and cruse control to your fleet.

ANTONIA A on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful! I was immediately acknowledged each time I entered the store.

Gregory G. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful staff made this experience very pleasant.

Milton C. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Forced to pay for a repair on a previous rental due to design defect to vehicle before we could rent this one. No air conditioning in vehicle, management didn't care, made no offer to compensate for inconvenience. Plan on pursuing damages in small claims court.

ERNEST B on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It by far is the best kept, most well equipped and staffed Uhaul I`ve seen thus far. Those things are important to me because it gives me a sense of comfort, knowing that my property is well secured.

Donna B. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and one of the easiest things I've done in a long time! I reserved the van online. It was ready when I arrived, and the paperwork took about 5 minutes. When I returned the van, an employee was right there to assist. I was on my way in less than 2 minutes. Exceptional customer service! Everyone was very helpful and friendly!! I highly recommend this U-Haul location.

RICHARD F on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive

DANIEL D. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent service

Gary D. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

insure auto transport trailers have both ramps

julio d. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck to old,Hard to start after stopping for a while.Shakes a lot, but it did the job.

Jessica L. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

closed. Left vehicle and dropped off key

Seyedeh tayebeh S. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU SO MUCH

ROGER H. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service

LINDA G. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is great at this location. It's the only u haul location my friends and I use. ( Please, u haul-- get a better quality of packing tape! All your other products are top quality. And I have purchased lots of all of them. Even a hand dolly. But the packing tape IS TERRIBLE!) The staff at this location is excellent, as well.

ELIZABETH H. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was great!!

DANIEL D. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent Service

MARK D. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience.

Frances H. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Will use them again.

LISA H. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location specifically has the best customer service! Greeted as we walked through the door and got assisted right away! Thank you!

STEVEN G on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and service, Thanks,

UBA O. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Inform us that we must refuel to appropriate mark

Tina D. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who waited on us was very kind and helpful. The gentleman who brought the truck to us was pleasant and helpful. My entire experience was a good one. Thank you.

Jaret W. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem was he thought all the Sherman Locations were open lot 24/7 and the place chosen was not... (Simple mistake, and it was solved quickly by phone, see comment #2) Otherwise he did an excellent job!

MAUREEN D. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything they could have done better! Fantastic experience from the counter top reservation to Getting it hooked up! Great staff!

Lavoria W. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was excellent. I was acknowledged as soon as I waliked in the door. The manager worked quickly to correct a problem that occurred at another location. I was also impressed by the gentleman who connected the trailer to my vehicle. He was very efficient and helpful. I was very impressed with this location.

VICTOR B. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep track of incoming and out going trucks.check carefully each truck or car if cistomer forget or left any valuables in the.truck before the customer left the property or rent the truck to another customer.to ensure your customer security of his items.

Micah L. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience with uhaul and everything was better than I anticipated. It was so easy and quick. My only suggestion would be to offer more pick up times. I reserved my truck online and the time options were in 1 hour increments. I think half hour increments would be better, but that's just my opinion. Thanks so much!

ADRIAN H. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt the price was expensive as I only had the truck for 1 1/2 hours and traveled 12 miles and I paid $1 a mile. I thought it was $19.99 only.

SAMUAL P. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is amazing, friendly and goes the extra Miles to make there part of the moving experience for there customers as easy as possible.

Halli S. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, friendly and professional! Always rent from this location!

Michael B. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent the gentleman who worked with me on checkout was professional friendly and efficient

SUSAN W on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is 5 star - Norman White is on top of everything, he is very professional as is the entire staff!

LIJU J. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel tank recepticle was broken but the store employees were quite helpful and adjusted for this truck problem.

Michael J. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't do anything different your service is best rated I assure that you are the best out there your excellent staff is humble and helpful friendly and explain every detail I will not hesitate to use or recommend you to anyone in the future thank you for your excellent service

Mark C. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great no recommendations needed they are all ready there.

GARY S. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel Romero checked us in and was very quick to check things over and get us out. Thank you Miguel for all you did we appreciate it very much!!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your great service.

Kaori E. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service! The truck i rented was clean and well maintained, thank you!

LINDA G. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Renting again this week.

James E. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great customer service. Happy people behind the counter. Delivered as promised.

DAKOTA F. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly, informative and helpful! Even added 30 extra miles at no charge so I could go by my storage unit outside of town, thanks UHAUL :)

DIANA W. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is excellent. They were very helpful & organized.

DIANE C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the folks at this location. They are always so helpful and polite. I have rented from them before and they are always my number one choice if I or a friend need to do some moving. Top quality.

Miriam J. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt & courteous service.

WILLIAM H. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will never use UHaul again. I needed a 10-foot moving van for four hours. The only 10-foot trailer was at Parker and Alma. I "locked" in a reservation a week ahead of the Saturday I needed the van. During the week I received an email that now no 10-foot trailers were available, but that they located one at Commerce and Plano Parkway. I called the Plano Parkway location and verified that I would pickup the truck at 8:30 and have it back in four hours. "OK, no problem." I arrived slightly after 8 am on Saturday, June 27 and was told I could only have the truck for 2-1/2 hours - needed to have the truck back by 11 am. After explaining that I have a 4 hour reservation and pick-up time is 8:30 they refused to rent it to me and said if I wanted a truck, I would need to go to Tollway location. After driving to Tollway location, They said they had a 10 foot van but I would need to have it back by noon. Why would a customer with a confirmed reservation need to go to three UHaul locations for a confirmed reservation and then not be able to get a van for the needed 4 hours? Why not have the later reservationist go else where? What poor service. I will never use UHaul ever again. Bill Howe

DIANA P. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was on the phone from 7:30am until 5:30 pm on the day of the pick up due to no trucks being ready the day of pick up. Wrong text messages were sent to where to pick up truck, wrong size of truck was scheduled, the two locations we were sent to pick up truck did not have correct notes, customer service hung up on me, wrong charges were input and when truck was being picked up at the last location card had not been charged. Objection reference has been input because scheduling manager in the Dallas area left office at 3:00 and left wrong notes for personnel left in office. Manager commented that they overbook trucks during this time of the year.

BRIAN H. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representative was especially helpful when I picked up! Thanks! However your online booking information was wrong and didn't show the item I wanted at this location. Thankfully I called and agent said they had one. There were 5 in the lot when I got there.

Nancy H. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When you have a customer, don't assign a new employee who can't type or remember anything.

MICHAEL H. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went very smoothly. I like the drive up service.

steve b. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a short in the wiring system somewear my dash light & tail light fuse kept blowing out

TAYLOR P. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast & excellent service. I had been told that if I turned the equiptment in early I would be credited some of the insurance premium since I had paid for 3 days and only had two. The individual assisting me said it wasn't in his system but to respond to Uhaul. Thanks for looking into my invoice for possible correction and refund. Thanks again.

DENNIS M. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We reserved a trailer like a month in advance only to receive a call the day before telling us that we can have the 6*12 but we had to have it back by 7 am the next morning because they had another reservation!! This is bullshit!! We had to settle for a 5*8 and make two trips!! Not right!!!!

DAVID K. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service is wonderful at this location

JOHN Z. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and friendly service. Thank you!

PETE V. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Customer service in town Great people

NICOLE R. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I walked in both to get the rental and to return it, there was a lack of customer service help. There were 3 sales workers at the cashiers desk and only one was available taking customers. There was no effort in being told "we'll be right with you" by any of the sales workers. Other then that the van was clean and everything else went smoothly.

Michael S. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what your doing . The lady that checked in and and out was very good

Debi K. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service from check in to check out! Thanks!

MARC K. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Los Rios location and employees all need better training. They have no clue what to look at not do they know what storage units can hold let alone tell you anything that relates to your reservation. You can can talk to one employee and than talk to another and get a whole different story.

ANDREI S. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing right now. My Cargo Van rental was a quick process and return even quicker.

ASHLEY H. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to buy an adapter for the lights to work before I was allowed to leave and come to find out, the left signal was out on trailer and I still was told to leave. Was pulled over but luckily not given a ticket. Felt I deserved some compensation for my inconvenience but wasn't offered anything. Kinda sour taste in my mouth and Wil definitely go we another moving provider.

BLAINE A. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The after hours drop location was not well marked or identified. Another customer and I walked the entire property before finding a four v inch sticker on a door directing customers to drop keys in a temporary storage container behind parked trucks well away from main building.

STEPHEN S. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dancing girls

CHAIB S. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely helpful and accommodating. Have used this location 3 times within the year and the employees all are kind and professional. Thank you again for a job well done! Chaib Salih 214-455-4412

Larron B. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received fast curious service at the Plano location.

Jennifer W. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the third time I've used this location. Staff is friendly and helpful. Truck and equipment were ready to go. Easy drop off too. Thank you!

KRISTIN B. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who checked me in was fabulous. She had great customer service and was quick yet efficient. I wish more locations of Uhaul could be like the one on Dallas Parkway, Plano.

ILEANA S. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service from people at this location was great. Friendly and did all to satisfy you.

MARTIN F. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This trailer was excellent. Relatively new and pulled easily. Big difference vs older trailers.

REM C. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Services by all crew members was great thank you...

KEVIN C. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Explain tow dolly hookup procedures better.

LIZBETH D. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Let customer know upfront if truck needs to be back in less than 12 hours. We had to switch trucks twice - 17 foot reserved had to be back by 1:00 same day so switched to 15 foot then found out needed that back by 9:00am so switched to 10 foot due to availability issues and it didn't have a ramp so it was much more work. Add on all of the miles to return trucks and take other one out I think it was more expensive than should have been. A coupon would be nice if possible deckertolga@gmail.com.

AIMEE T on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Through every phase there was a friendly employee to offer guidance and reassurance.

MICHAEL G. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience! Operated efficiently and professionally!! Great rates!!

KURT M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit and didn't know until i picked up the vehicle that i could only use it for three hours. Then they called and said i could keep it for two more hours. So i guess uhaul just treats you how they want and still charge for a full day when you cant keep the vehicle all day.

CHRISTOPHER S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and large. Would be better if an attendant was on duty to receive late drop-offs.

Ian J. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely great experience. If I had known it was this convenient, quick, easy and nice to get a van I would have moved my stuff from storage a long time ago.

William M. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tire pressures and status need more attention. Also, UHaul needs to develop a method of locking the trailer to the vehicle, i.e., a place for a coupler lock. The 55 mph speed limit needs to be eliminated... add the insurance cost into the rental costs, but 55 mph is stupid and dangerous on most highways.

Arthur N. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good. thanks

SCOTT W. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy to check out and turn in

JOHNNY R. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They double charged me and still have not called me for a refund. Very poor activities. Can not believe they won't call me to refund my money. Will not recommend....

VICTOR B. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be friendly and kind.

JIMMIE T. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quickest service and best U-haul rental experience I have ever had.

Bruce P. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Dallas location told us the 6x12 trailer would fit both the 1 and 7/8" ball and the 2 inch ball. I had a 1 and 7/8" ball on my hitch and this is what was used. As we approached Eufaula, OK the trailer came loose and broke from the ball. We managed to stop without accident, injury or damage probably thanks to the chains attached to my Acadia. Your people referred us to Cardinal Towing, the local U-haul operation. We managed to reattach the trailer and make into their location. These guys were outstanding and had us back on the road within an hour. They replaced the 1 and 7/8" ball with a 2 inch ball (I purchased) and stated that they would never use a 1 and 7/8" ball on a 6x12 trailer. We got home safely from there.

SUE M. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - the service was excellent! :)

Georg T. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a premier U-Haul location. Personnel, facility is first rate.

Ernestine L. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to ensure communication of the possibility of extra charges if expectation of trip mileage goes over the expectation of contract.

Joseph B. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of the employees were very friendly and helpful.

JAMES F. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they made it very easy to drop off the vehicle

Christian B. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys did great! I just don't really recommend services to that many people. *shrug* You guy are WAY better than the moving company we hired to move most of our stuff. They damaged a lot, were 4 weeks late in delivery. UHaul was a breath of fresh air in comparison.

Tommy W. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic location!

bRITT j. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Open your door again tomorrow.

NICHOLAS M. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have your customer service reps specify to customers they will be charged for two days once you're past the 24 hour mark. The whole purpose of renting a trailer was to save as much money as possible. I rented on a Friday and returned on a Saturday and was charged two days. Upon return there were several other 5x8s sitting on the lot so it's not like I had prevented a potential customer from renting one of your precious trailers. I've rented with Penske before and they did not do this. Will not be renting from again.

Neil W. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dont block their car in and say there's nothing you can do about it. Probably a good idea to mark areas where one shouldn't park.

James M. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not too much. Everyone was very professional and polite. The trailer return was top notch & fast!

Kenneth K. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented U-Haul trucks from this location on multiple occasions. Each time, the staff have been extremely professional and courteous. I drive out of my way to rent from this location. Great job Guys!

Jerome F. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for making it quick and easy. best uhaul location by far in my experience

Ray M. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some mix up as to the location of my unit but I finally used this location and was pleased. did not receive a prior email before the rental day or would have figured out I was at the wrong location.

Christopher C. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service.

PAMELA J. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick & easy.

Michael F. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with this location was wonderful! Very easy and staff was very helpful! We will definitely use them again. Thank You!!

MICHAEL W on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

TONYA N on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worry free facility to store personal items

JACK P. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel were especially courteous and helpful.

don w. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got a tow dolly. 2 wheel version to move a car. It was hands down the biggest piece of junk I have ever rented. I will never rent one again. So loud driving down the road poorly maintained

Randolph p. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck had a little play in the stirring. Probably caused by age.

Richard M. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you did for me.

GENE H on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

tehseen a. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the phone operators very frustrating. I know you are trying to have more business but they kept wanting to rent the trailers in 4 hr periods. I had to pull hair to get the trailer for 24 hrs. The shop itself was great. But the after returning the trailer the same day, I got a call from the uhaul the next day asking for the trailer telling me that I was late returning it. You need to organize your business better and be user friendly.

keith B. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep being nice people. Thanks

Richard M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain drop off procedures, especially for those anticipating a Sunday evening drop off; where to park it if trucks are backed up and where the drop off box is for keys, etc. Thanks

Pamela B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love everyone there, this is only one I go because they are always great .

steve c. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked well but trailer rear lights went out on the drivers side on the return trip.

Mike C. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

ERIC M on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Satisfied Customer

Charles L. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Empower you employees to make customer service-related decisions. I asked to be reimbursed for moving blankets that I did not use. I wasn't given a valid reason why they/you could not negate the charge on my CC.

BRANDY B on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service even when the facility was really busy

byron h. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rarely give reviews, but the staff at this location was passionate about serving the customer and it showed in all aspects from rental information, to pick-up, to return. Nice job!

BRUCE B. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Moving is a terrible experience for anyone who must do it themselves. In spite of this, your company provides a vital alternative to paying for a professional moving company. My only suggestion would be to lighten up on the prices for boxes, tape, shrinkwrap, and other essentials for a move. It's already stressfull and expensive enough without getting hosed for tape, boxes, wrapping paper, etc.

DONNA H on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and clean.

Sherri F. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Website is pre-loaded with options - pads, dollies, etc. After I cleared everything out and made my choices, it re set itself. I ended up with 3 dozen blankets that I didn't need. Carefully review before ordering.

SADE H. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing the entire staff was helpful and knowledgeable. great team

robert F. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice employees, thanks!

Dennis B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Opened the doors before 7:00 AM on Saturday morning. The return was quick. The staff is GREAT. GREAT location to do business.

STEPHEN W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was fantastic and getting the right storage space was easy and straightforward. Thanks everyone!

ALLEN F on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick personal help, thanks!

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

MARCELLA M on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, attentive, and energetic staff. Very pleased with service. Thank you!

ALEXANDER F on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

GREGORY D on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CLELIA B on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, convenient location, nice staff who are always helpful.

Katherine A on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Plano staff noticed my daughter did not attach a lock to her box and kept calling until we worked out how to attach a lock in Plano, TX that I could take off in Columbus, OH. Much appreciated.

LINDA M on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff and clean safe facility.

BARBARA W on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to say - I was sad to leave. It made me feel So secure and I was very pleased with the space.

JENNIFER R on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always kind and helpful. The facility was always clean and well lit.

GERRIE A on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m only moving of my unit because we`re moving out of state.

MARIA A on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from everyone I can`t in contain with!!!:Thank you!

GABRIELA A on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall ok experience. Rates increased one week after my move in, 24hr access then was tacked on later as well, and billing sent out a million reminders per month. Otherwise, storage itself was fine.

CLEO S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Would rent again. Thanks for everything.

SUSIE S on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely use your storage again.

CATHERINE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience. Thank you!

HOWARD D on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DENNIS W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was available and helpful. The only thing that prevents me from giving an Excellent rating is the computer system. It took three tries to get my storage unit rental into the system.

STEPHEN J on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. Two gentlemen helped me with my rental AFTER 7pm and stayed to make sure I got everything out of storage to my liking. They truly went above and beyond. Thanks guys!!

CRAIG W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading dock was frequently full. Otherwise all was great. Thanks

BARRY H on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I would change is to offer 24 hour access for free instead of an additional fee

COURTNEY C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are AWESOME :

STEPHEN F on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

GAUTAM M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location - excellent service.

COCO C on 5/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got my name right. after 3 times try to change it, I gave up. they accept my payment anywayof course, it doesn`t matter what your name is, good old franklin is always welcome to them.

CAROLINE P on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Always clean and safe.

MISTY D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

DEBRA T on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

CONNIE G on 11/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate free storage after renting the U-haul truck. Made my move easier. Thanks

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

MARGARET R on 10/15/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t happy when I went to get my things as my lock was changed without my knowledge. I will never rent from you EVER again!!

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

DAVID F on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and I felt my belongings were safe

GARY G on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific and so helpful and knowledgeable.

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

STEPHEN S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have stored my STUFF at this location 3 different time now. Good location except for the slow counter times..

STAPHEN D on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Problems working with this location.

BRIANA T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit difficult to drive, espcially with the right side mirror moving but all in all it was an all right experience.

SONDRA K N on 8/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. Phone calls were never answered. Finally just drove up there.

ASHLEY K on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage was easy to use and I especailly liked the carts. it made it easier to move!

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MONIQUE S on 7/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received collection call and my unit was already closed and the person was very rude.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

DAVID G on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JAMIE L on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz was a great guy who catered to all of our needs. We will refer friends to store their belongings at this clean, safe and friendly facility. Thank You for a wonderful experience.

STEPHANIE B on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

RENU P on 6/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean and courteous.

LINDA B on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICK M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been out of the country for the last 7 years and they have been extremely helpful while we managed the unit from long distance.

SHARON H on 6/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to pay $10 to have 24 hours access. only needed access until 8-9pm but glad to have access after office closed.

CHARLES R on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent service.

SHARON H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly. climate control was having a hard time keeping temps below 90 though.

TERESA N on 5/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in purchased a 10x10 room. I get up there and its HOT! In climate control? The tempature gage reads 93 degrees. It was hotter in climate control then downstairs where people dont pay extra.

RONALD L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one from start to finish was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Ronald Lewis

LORI M on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz and his crew were always friendly,cheerful and helpful in the 1.5 years that I had things at this location. I will miss chatting with them on a regular basis.

DEANNA B on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when getting the unit for the first time.

RAFAELA D on 3/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help and reminders for billing through email.

JANET G on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Thanks, Janet Grady

GORDON B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is that they made you purchase some cheap Chinese made lock for the storage unit. The lock, unfortunately, was a piece of S_ _ T!

DEAN D on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient - storage unit clean at start

ASHANTI H on 2/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love it..

JIM S on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have someone who can discuss your alarm system give me a call. I don`t mean a local staffer, I mean a OSHA compliance manager. Jim Sullivan 214-597-1726

CHAR L on 1/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with female customer service rep Kim. Her attitude was unprofessional.

RICHARD L on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff always treated me with respect. The facility and parking lots always looked well organized and clean. I have recommended on several occasions this location to my friends. Thanks!

SAMUEL F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my things were safe and secure while i was in Iraq for the year.

FRED J on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice/helpfull/clean

ALBERT A on 12/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was the limited access time. Several times it would have been nice to have had access later than 7:30 pm.

EDUARDO D on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use it again...! Thank you!

BHAVYA M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

JANET G on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding experience. Great staff. Thanks.

SHANON J on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked more extended hours, but overall a good experience.

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAYSON A on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

KIM P on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kim the asst manager is very excellent!!!!!!!

NATALIE B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

JAMIE L on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Jerry is amazing. He took excellent care of us... provided us with all of the information we needed and got us into a unit right away. I will reccomend Jerry`s Uhaul in the future.

TAMURLIA H on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i loved it

TANISHA P on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will say well done to all!

RENU P on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, location and cleanliness.

MICHELLE P on 8/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was very knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I made an informed decision about my storage space. Besides the facility being well maintained, she is the reason I decided the location.

JENNIFER M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

ERIN M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little pricey, but the service was great.

RICHARD T on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MARY C on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Customer Service

TOMI B on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Moore is great and very friendly!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

DEANNA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

JESSICA W on 6/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Jet Terry the manager, Jerry, very helpful and professional. I`d use service again because of them.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

MICHAEL B on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean facilities, expensive boxes

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

RICKIE R on 6/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set up to have the 24 hr access for the move out. When I got to the facility at 7:00 am, the reader would not let me in due to computer error

DAVID R on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this U-Haul center are great. I have dealt with them on several occassions and have always been impressed with their helpful attitude.

SHANON J on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good- staff was friendly

CHRESE M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed out my storage account a year ago and was still being charged $69.95 per month. I need a full refund.

SONDRA B on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was definately me best storage experience!! I even rented various trucks, appliance dollies, bought boxes every experience was delightful.

JENNIFER B on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly

SARAH P on 4/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most clean and secure storage I`ve ever used. Very friendly staff.

LORETTA GAIL D on 4/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff quickly corrected any concerns reported and were very helpful.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL K on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton

SAM T on 3/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no follow up after I made the reservation online...no email and no calls. They did have the reservation information when we arrived. Overall good!

GARY S on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We never had a problem with the storage of our items, thank you

RANDY T on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in finding me the unit size I needed. Thanks for your excellent service.

RICKIE R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. good location

AMY K on 2/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always under staffed. And there seems to be lack of training for most employees. Only one person can actually help you if you have problems with anything related to your rental agreements for storage