U-Haul Moving & Storage at Transit Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Transit Rd

Share |

Address

6161 Transit Rd
Depew, NY 14043

(716) 681-5160

(Between Genesee Street & George Urban Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Transit Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Transit Rd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Adam D. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Since Jered was the only associate in the shop today, the timing was a bit delayed, but well-managed. May I suggest keeping some more help on potentially busy holiday weekends.

Krystian K. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first test renting, from the online experience to the one received at the location everything went better then expected.

GREGORY T W. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customers were line skiping jerks. staff was fine

Sandy S. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Manager was very informative and attentive to our needs.

Tim R. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More than pleased with the professional customer service at all three locations. I first went to the Niagara Falls Blvd. Amherst store to get information on one way rentals. The gentleman was very helpful and informative. I the ordered on line and then spoke to Liz re the availability of the truck I needed. The young lady in Depew made the pick up process very easy. Again when I dropped the unit off at Taylor Rental they again were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thank to the "Whole Team" !!! Job Well Done !!!

Deveita A. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trunk was very scary to drive gas petal and break were off. Car start stopping on its on. Steering wheel was not sturdy

MIKE G. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything as very good...

Richard P. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extremely slow service. Just to drop off a key waited 15-20 minutes. There has to be a better and quicker way

ANNIE L. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't believe there is anything you can improve! You were awesome, friendly, professional, and most helpful and our stressful situation. I will use uhaul for any future truck rental needs. Thank you for all you did to facilitate our rental. Great job!

Matt C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't think anything it was quick an d efficient and the representative was nice and informative I would use this location again and recommend it to anybody who need this service.

CHRISTIAN L. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They screwed me by reserving the truck I needed for the day before I moved. I needed the truck all day on the 27th of June and they made it for the 26th. I was given only 4 hours to move on the correct day and did not even finish. I am not paying a dime for this and will be talking to management

Paula R. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cashier who took care of us was very friendly, informative, and helpful. I would rent from them again since they seem to be the lowest in price compared to their rivals.

sandy s. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and staff all the way from New York to Oregon thank you!

LISA H. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The reservation manager was completely rude, who also canceled my reservation after I told her I was not going to use uhaul ever again, because she was so ignorant. I ended up having to get a smaller truck because she canceled my reservation without my permission. This was the original location I picked, for a good reason. I still stand by my decision I will never rent from u haul again bc of my bad experience with your reservation manager.

ray k. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The front end receptionist was a pleasure to work with.

CHRIS N. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store was wonderful.

patricia l. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When we picked up the truck,a Thursday afternoon, there was several people waiting to pick up vehicles and only one person to check everyone out, but she was very helpful and professional

Roger S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

WILLIAM K. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Premier location, drop off personnel readily available and able to assist in returning the equipment.

JAMES B. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and friendly service was right on. The trailer was easy to tow. Didn't feel like you were towing anything.

Marie T. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

my reservation was cancelled. uhaul entered the wrong phone number. found a reservation in Rochester! how does this happen when I call transit rd store. no box available for me. no solutions offered by store people. deer in the headlights. had boxes for next weeks orders,but not for mine today. never again!

MICHAEL G. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only issue was that the A/C on the truck only worked intermittently, otherwise everything was great.

DANIEL E. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was good

Eric V. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could use some more friendly staff.

Norman F. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truthful wld help 19.95 a day REALY my 23 mile rental was like 70.00

terry t. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All locations I have been to in the buffalo ny area are great.

MIKE G. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was promised a better miles rate. When I returned the vehicle she said there was no record of the transaction. Very disappointed. It would have meant a $10.00 less total cost of the rental. Mike Grano, 716-880-5000

George R. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who rented it before me must have been a heavy smoker the van reeked of tobacco had to ride with the windows open and it still stunk.

RAYMOND D. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location should have larger signs to inform customers of the proper main entrance for their office space!

SHAMEEM B. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cheektowaga location was near to me, but I couldn't get it. So had to drive more to Transit Rd.

CODY J. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The dolly was dirty, particularly on the bottom. However, the service at this location was excellent.

SUSAN R. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly & helpful. While the truck was clean, it had close to 100,000 miles on it and the steering felt very loose/unresponsive. Staff were notified upon return of the vehicle and indicated it would be checked for service.

PETER B. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your electronic confirmation letter (after a reservation was made on-line) must include the address where the respective vehicle is to be picked up. It was difficult for me to find out this detail - especially as I was not home when I was called by your representative.

NORMA B on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had trouble with my card several times it was always handled well. It does seem as though they could use more staff. It is always busy.

ELIZABETH Y. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy checking me in was great and pleasant.

amy z. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got the truck no problem! The guy was great!! Driving the truck there was def something wrong with the power steering! When brought up to the women she ignored me when I said it. And I know she was right beside me!! And started mopping. For the next person to deal with the issue

ARLENE F. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Your team at this location is superlative! Elaine Snyder was a joy to work with and answered all of our questions.

Joshua K. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Over charged for the insurance I declined.

JEROME P. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off way easily accomplished.

DAVID D. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I can not believe it is u-hauls policy for locations is to not have to pick up the phone. I just left my keys in a truck and wanted them to tel me weather or not my keys were in the truck and the "COULD NOT SIR" and that came from a person at u-haul custoner service. Very disappointing.

Lynnette M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

james d. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all around fine job!

JUDETTE D. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would have given a high rating except for the call I got on 5/312015 at 9:17am. Asking where the keys were. I tried explaining and the gentlemen was rude and very demeaning to me. I explained I did not know what to do with the keys and did not see a drop box. He interrupted and said it was at the front of the store. Ni explained I was not informed of that and read the brochure which stated secure the equipment in the truck. He then said you loved them in the car implying I was stupid. I explained no in the back of the truck. He then stated, he hoped they were in there. I stated I did not appreciate his tone and the way he was speaking to me. He kept going on I stated this was a poor way to treat a customer and that I was hanging up. Bi did not appreciate his tone or the way he made me feel. Ni got off the phone in tears

DENNIS R. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I went their to get s truck to move three weeks ahead . when I came in for my truck they didn't have the one I needed so they upgraded me to a bigger truck that they didn't even have in the lot. They ended up giving me a truck too small to move a whole house. Because of this I had to make more trips than needed because the truck was so small I had to pay a retail store to deliver my fridge for a cost.

Timothy B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always.

WILLIAM W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Great service.

Kevin F. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck for one day and returned it after hours. The next morning i recieved an email reciept showing that i was charged for two days rental. I called to have the charge corrected and was told a manager would have to call me back to process the refund and she would call me as soon as she was available. She must be pretty busy since that was 24 hours ago...

ERIC B. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck transmission was in need of repair. Other than that I was satisfied.

Timothy B. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always.

emily t on 5/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our uboxes were suppose to b delivered on a monday-canceled. They told us Tuesday-canceled. Wednesday they were delivered but left us 2 days to move. The delivery guy was very nice n helpful.

nick m. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck gave us issues starting. Then leaked oil on my brand new driveway.

MEGHAN H. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the U-Haul truck the younger man that I dealt with was very rude and short with me; as he was verifying my information I told him that my phone number was incorrect and the phone rang in the process. As he picked it up he mumbled something (I did not hear what he said). When he got off the phone I repeated myself and he snapped at me in a rude tone that he heard me and needed my license first.

Bud S. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I spoke to Michelle at Buff Main St location to confirm that if I ordered a truck on line it would be there! "I can take care of that and probably improve the order" I wanted 15' truck from Main st for 2 days...certainly. "If your are willing to return to Syracuse rather than Baldwinsville, it will be $110!" I'm in....so 15' truck at Main St, for 2 days, return to Syracuse! Order confirmed! Then I immediately begin receiving email that the truck will be in Depew! I am taking a train To Buffalo....I am not driving! I arrive at Depew after a $15 cab ride because I've got to get to Depew to pick up and the rate is the original rate and I now am going to have to drive truck more miles to get where I was going!!! Absolutely nothing regarding my original was the same and it resulted in paying significantly more than agreed upon!!! Wrong location, wrong vehicle, wrong price....other than that ......

SHELLY R on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine.

audrey w. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful service staff

MICHAEL C. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with employees and ease in which to rent truck

dean g. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't believe the advertisements at face value. Short, local rental more than doubled in price. $40/day truck rental was really $83/day after tax and FEES. $7 dolley rental was $7 PER DAY. And watch out for the mileage fee of $0.79/mile. It would have been helpful if staff let customers know this up front.

Carl M. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was very difficult to start, did not shift well and the rollup door was hard to open and close. It looked like the railed have never been greased.

Nigel H. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

WHEN I WAS MY TURN TO GET A TRAILER WITCN ARANGE TO PICK UP 2 WEEKS AGO I HAD TO WAIT FAR TO LONG TAKES YOUR PEOPLE TO LONE TO TAKE CARE OF PEOPLE NOT THERE FALT ............ WHEN IT WAS MY TURN I WAS TREATED GREAT GOT THE TRAILER WITH NO PROBLEM AND WAS ON MY WAY VERY LATE BUT ON THE ROAD................WHEN I RETURND THE TRAILER IT WAS NOT ANY BETTER TO WAIT 1/2/ HOUR OR MORE I WAS NEXT IN LINE ..I UNDER STAND SOME WAIT TIME BUT YOU NEED TO GET MORE HELP THERE I WAS LATE FOR WORK AND I THOUGHT I GOT THE TRAILERE TO YOU 1 HOURE SONER BUT U MAID ME LATE FOR WORK AND THAT DID NOT GO DOWN WITH MY BOSS ...... SO I CANT DO ANY MORE BUSS..... WITH U AND WILL HAVE TO TELL OUTHER PEOPLE THE PROBLEM I HAD SORRY............THE TRAILERE WAS GREAT ,PULLED WELL BUT YOUR SURV........ is well ............ NIGEL HOUENSTEIN

CYNTHIA C. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Workplace was clean and organized, customer service on the other hand was less than exceptable. Dropped off truck in wrong area (did not know this) customer service just said check out other side. WHAT DIES THAT MEAN? Stood in line 30 min and SOMEONE could have let me know where to go and to move the truck to other side for easy checkout! the female employee who just saw me drive in (the wrong area) LET ME STAND IN LINE FOR 30 min. What kind of customer service is that?

Thomas P. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I arrived at 750 to pick up my 8 am rental I ended up not leaving till 830 even though I did the express check in. There was a long line with one guy working as fast as he could at the counter. There was at least two other employees just in the store not including the back....although they were busy, I believe it probably wasn't essential to have them washing the windows and cleaning the bathroom with a line of 5 people waiting.

Donald M. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Takes forever to check in and out.

john g. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

van smelled a little of cigarette smoke

Susan M. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Jackson , handled all my needs , was very courteous and professional. Had a great experience .. Thank you !!

Timothy K. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Elaine was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this U-Haul location to others.

David F on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great people.

Robert R. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient!

EDWARD D. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have Jerred keep doing the great job he does.

Frank G. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went on a Saturday morning, the clerk needs help as I waited over 30 minutes to get checked out because there was a line and he was the only person working..

fran j. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, reasonable cost

MATTHEW R. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped off after hours so I didnt engage with any of the employees.

Tim S. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job.

KELLY B on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff never available when calling. My rental spot for my car was parked under trees and the debris was not cleared at all. Not a good spot to store autos.

ed m. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job!

THERESA H. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I chose my preferred location and I would of preferred the vehicle be transported to that location however I received an email that the pick up location changed to a place 20 minutes away!

Ray K. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect.

David M. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The brakes on the truck I used were over sensitive. Almost lost a tooth on the steering wheel. I was also pulled over because of the brakes

Robert T. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Waited several minutes for attendant when returning truck. Individual who finally arrived offered no apology or explanation.

Justin K. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience - employees very nice and informative. The truck was clean and dolly was already in truck. Truck was pulled up to the door with engine ready to go. I would highly recommend!

Myriah S. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented was a clean death trap. It had 140k+ miles but there was something wrong with the transmission or rpms. While accelerating to 50 mph the rpms wouldn't go past 2. While coasting with my foot hovering the break to slow down- the truck would do its own thing and act as if I just slammed on the breaks. Not a fun move with people riding on your tail and the truck has a mind of its own.

Mike G. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Service was EXCELLENT as always.

JAMES M. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was the cleanest & up kept well lots of room to drop off & or pick up trucks staff was great

Caleb C. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a 17 ft truck for 6 hours and was told that the rental was due back after the store closed. I was instructed to leave the truck on the side of the building and place the keys in the drop box and that I would be charged only one day. I did as instructed and when I received my bill the following day I found that I had been charged for two days. I am expecting a refund for the second day... though I have not received it yet. Overall my experience was good but this kind of inconvenience does make me wonder if I should use Uhaul in the future.

Joseph A. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was very easy experience

Kim T. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More workers in the morning. But overall great service.

George R. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I takes way to long to pick up a truck. Only one man working, the other playing on computer as three people stand in line !

crystal h. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I get a quote and send my daughter to pick it up I don't expect them to convince her to change it!!! and REFUSE to talk to me on the phone!!!! I wasn't happy

Jordan B. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I scheduled pick up on line I ordered shrink wrap w/ handle and bubble wrap system told me I would get one of them in mail (all though it did appear when I got to location both parts where available) I was never given either at location but my card was charged 15.64 for website delivery and 6.47 on top of rental fee for shrink wrap w/ handle or bubble wrap whichever I wont be receiving in mail. Otherwise (besides being charged for items I DIDNT receive which after setting up online assumed would be in truck or waiting for me at register) associated where very helpful, courteous and kind and quick.

Thomas W. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Keep your Salesman content if not happy so that they can provide service as if it was their job and not a punishment.

Keith A. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly staff and a great truck at a great price. I'm very satisfied.

DIMAS D. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more than 1 person working early mornings

CHRISTINA B. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-make your large uhaul box thicker

HEATHER G on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Graham H. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't know if there was a shortage of staff but I had to wait for a while to receive customer service when picking up the van

james n. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

Jeffrey G. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a great vehicle. Looked brand new but has 60k plus for mileage. Explained everything very well. This is 3rd time renting from location. Great all 3 times

DAVE P. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental agreement wasnt clear when I reserved online-- thought it was a all day rental and ended up being only for 4 hours which I was unaware of and made it a bad experience to have to rush.

TAMMY M. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have a csr in the building to greet and help customers we waited 15 minutes and my husband had to go outside and search for someone.....

DONALD W. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do not give customer's non-functioning equipment. The lights did not work when we did check-out. They "fixed" it by "wiggling loose wires". When I got the unit home and loaded it the next day, the passenger side wheel was flat. The lights also failed to work again. Repair truck came, replaced the tire, and said the trailer was grounded through the hitch, and that once I drove a bit, the paint would wear, and the connection would be good. That turns out to not be true, as 1 hour later I had to go 30 min out of my way to meet yet another repair person. He verified the ground wire on the trailer was no good, and used a workaround to ground the system. When I returned the vehicle, the location found issues with the wiring that should have been found before the trailer left the lot. On top of that, tire pressure was also not checked before leaving the lot. I am VERY unhappy with my first and probably last uHaul experience.

brian u. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The cargo area of my uhaul smelled of fecal matter(dried fecal matter on walls). I have never been so disgusted. Upon return I showed an employee and he told me that's it wasnt fecal matter but vomit! Absolutely no refund!!!! what pathetic service!!!! Staff could have cared less. Never again will I do service with uhaul.

ARIC B. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I don't know...HOW ABOUT NOT MAKING THE CUSTOMER FIND OUT THE LOCATION THEY WANTED/ORDERED FROM ACTUALLY HAD THE F^&KING ITEM?!? I HAD TO DRIVE 45 MINUTES AWAY TO ANOTHER GOD DAMN LOCATION!!! I'll N-E-V-E-R, I repeat, NEVER use U-Haul's services(if you can call it that?) again.

Rick L. on 3/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerrod, the GM at the Transit Road store was very apologetic for the truck breakdown. Service is always the best at this location. We'll be back.

Catherine B. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was more than pleased with this rental experience, and I'm going to recommend it to everyone. Very easy and a great truck. Extremely helpful customer service reps as well. Thank you

james n. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

Jasen W. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Third time I've rented from this location and each time has been a good experience. I will continue to use this location when I need a trailer.

Christine O. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff ! Nice trucks !

Csaba B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called and made an appointment to have a hitch installed at 11 in the morning, two weeks later I show up for my appointment at 11:10, the roads were bad that morning. I got a lot of attitude and nasty remarks from the people working there, I wasn't really sure why I was being treated so terribly. Apparently someone went in the computer and change the time of my appointment to 10:30 two days prior without telling me. They proceeded to treat me like crap in front of my kids so I just signed the paperwork and said I would be back in two hours to get the car and walked out with my kids. As we got into my husbands car to go, the person installing the hitch came out to the parking lot and continued to give me a rotten attitude, saying he was going to bumped my car out of the garage for his other appointment. So basically, someone there changed my appointment time, without me knowing about it, then everyone there felt it necessary to treat us like garbage. When I went back to get the car the girl at the desk said, the manager said he would talk to the employees about the attitude but he never came to talk to me, not once, not even a phone call. I will never ever come to this location again, You should never treat a customer like that, and in front of someones kids, you people should be ashamed of your behavior. If you can't handle scheduling appointments you should take that up with your staff.

JOHN R. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to say Cory helped me beyond what I thought was probably required, there was issues with the light connection on my personal truck and he helped where he could, and continued to ck up on me to make sure I needed everything required, tnx again!

DANIEL N. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!

BYRAN Y on 2/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I give a poor rating as there are no lights in the units, floors are a death trap in any kind of moist condition and I was forced to purchase a lock after I had already agreed to the unit

Amy S on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so sweet and flexible with me and I feel so happy they made it so easy even though I know I must`ve drove them crazy lol!! I will definitely share my experience with friends

Linda B on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason was wonderful!

ROGER P on 1/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in helping me out with my storage problem

JASON K on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!

LARRY C on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at my location was the best.ps.I lost my WIFE so it was hard for me .but they make thing`s easy for ME,the staff is U-Haul front line ,thanks!!

ALICIA P on 10/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Booked a moving truckstorage unit online ,was under the impression that it was only going to be $1 to move into the unit so when i had to drop $100 dollars i was not happy.

ANDREW O on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, well maintained facility

THERESA S on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completely satisfied would definitely consider u haul if I needed storage again.

ANNEDREA C on 7/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very content.

KAYLIN D on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are glad we are able to store our items with u-haul.

PATRICK C on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the entire staff and driver. I was kept informed throughout the process.

JOHN S on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very accomodating!

SAMANTHA T on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady on the phone was great. The guy who dropped my boxes off was so nice and helpful. Great experience, especially compared to the store they were shipped to.

JASMINE B on 5/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhal over charged me and took funds out of my account without my consent

KAREN H on 4/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No

PATRICK C on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Store representative was able to clearly explain what to expect and the associated costs. The driver contacted me to arrange both pickup and delivery. I felt very comfortable throughout the process.

LOUIS B on 3/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Several years there, very happy great staff

JEFFREY S on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy and his staff were excellent.

GINO C on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and very accomidating, with a difficult schedule. Jason the delivery guy, even offered to pick up on a saturday after a friday drop off. Thanks, we will use again...definitely recommend.

TORETH S on 2/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The newer employee for the UBox department was very personable and helpful and I received my UBox on time and in good condition!

JASON K on 1/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service. Everyone i encountered seemed very happy and excited to do their job. I would recomend this facility to all my friends.

JOSEPH H on 12/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

box was a week late, was not able to get an answer about whether my box was there or not. regional ubox manager kyla swain was rude on the phone.

JESSICA T on 12/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Box was reasonable in price and the U-haul staff was helpful in answering my questions. Only thing, I was not notified ahead of time that I needed a lock for the U-Box upon departure

VERNON F on 11/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reason for not recommending was experience at other end of move. People in Depew were professional, and very accommodating to needs. Would not hesitate to use their services again.

JOHN M on 11/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good honest people

ELIZABETH B on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was GREAT!! The Best

LINDA A on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at both ends of my move were excellent! Very professional, safe, and efficient with setting pods and dealing with customer. I would recommend to all my friends!

ELIZABETH B on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy, who delivered the U Box was fantastic!

NICOLE C on 10/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the staff were rude on the phone. checking out guy was ok. no one at the facility knew what was going on. I went into the store and no one was there.Not a clean and dry environment.

LAURA T on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent so far-boxes scheduled for final delivery tomorrow-3 days ahead of schedule! Staff: awesome. Boxes: great. Need more tie down hooks on the top/bottom/back. 4 hooks on sides: not very useful.

ROSE H on 10/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought the staff was lukewarm in their customer service approach.

ADIL V on 9/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were some mistakes about my bills, probably because I was moving internationally and the service was not geared for this. Otherwise, no problems at all and I would certainly recommend it.

ERIC R on 8/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful people clean facility I enjoyed my experience as a storage customer..

VIRGINIA Z on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul made my move from Kansas to New York, a completely stress free experience. Thank you so much.

MATTHEW Y on 7/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ended up having to pay more than my original price breakdown. I`ll cautioning friends and relatives - as well as suggesting they use alternate means of shipping and moving.

ADIL V on 7/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady who delivered the U-Box was very friendly and efficient. Great service !

MARTHA H on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-box was awesome! The whole process was so easy and everyone, every step of the way was very helpful. Thanks Judy @ Depew for making the delivery and pick up at my final destination a breeze!

PEGGY F on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

JUDITH IS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH HER! PEGGIE FOX

PAM M on 6/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People at the facility were nice, reservation got screwed up from the beginning and the room I was supposed to have wasn`t available. For a bit more $ I got what I needed at a competitor.

AMANDA C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate delivering the uboxes was great!She called before delivery, on time, friendly, got the boxes unloaded quickly.

KEDRA P on 6/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I have with Uhaul storage is that it is not prorated if you move out early. I will use other facilities for this reason.

ANNA M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Buffalo location was timely in their delivery and communicative about when they would be able to pick it up. Although the delivery for shipping was delayed an extra day due to them being booked.

JARED L on 5/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I see that I was charged for my first month when it was supposed to be free???

KAYLA M on 5/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am disappointed with the customer service, I was never told that I may not know when someone can come back to pick up and ship the box or I would have scheduled it differently.

ALEX B on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was outstanding, she was very helpful and patient, especially considering our crazy neighbors. I would definitely use UHaul again because of her.

SCOTT R on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

upon arriving the employees were very busy all day, however, professionally took the time to help me out and make sure all was well

DANITA T on 4/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a excellent experience from this location, the staff are very polite and courteous. I will definitely recommend people to uhaul especially to this location. Thanks for your support.

ANNETTE S on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We stored our RV there securely and at a very decent rate.

PETER F on 4/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a damaged fence next to the gate entry for the storage units. Anyone could walk in and out, which is enough for a determined thief. Otherwise, an overall good experience!

SHANAH D on 4/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I drove all the way there to get my ubox and I had to wait an hour for.someone.to bring it off the forklift. Horrible. Never using uhaul again.

KATELYN J on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend U-Box due to difficulty with the store on the other end. This store was great - timely, very helpful, friendly. Judy was very nice, and even delivered my box on Saturday!

TALIA H on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was fantastic!!!!!!

CAROL M on 12/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the u-haul storage on-site and at the U-Haul storage facility. All service was excellent.

LEON D on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very, Very Good service. Thanks!!!!

THOMAS D on 11/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

JOHN M on 11/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they gave me bad information and the rental cost me 3x as much as they told me

JAMES A on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy has been professional and a pleasure to work with.

ANNETTE S on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent and the storage of our RV was most convenient and safe.

JOHN O on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great communication. Worked delivery around my schedule. Nice experience.

RICHARD S on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy did a great job of delivering the U-boxes and explaining their operation!

SHANNA W on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy was awesome in communicating to me that my boxes had arrived from Las Vegas and answering all my questions.

LINDSAY M on 9/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend the use of a U Box. Judy went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. We will utilize this service again, thank you for taking such pride/care with our stuff!

STEVAN H on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything arrived in good shape, hardly shifted from when I packed it.

JOHN O on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was great. Excellent communication, pleasure to deal with.

MOTAZ A on 9/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The pepole who work in there were not friendly and did not give a full explaintion about what sirvices they have and fees methods ect! IT WAS THE WORST U Hall ever vistied

WAYNE C on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

delivery driver was very very nice she explained everything before i could ask any questions.

BARB C on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could use more help to checking in or out.

STEVEN C on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had contacted us to let us know they were running a bit late, so we did not consider it an issue. We were extremely impressed with the service and support provided by U-haul.

TRACY M on 8/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I still have not had anyone call me back on a complaint file I put in on Sun 7/29/12 and a phone call made to cust srvc on Thur 8/2/12.

BERNIE M on 7/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Judy, and Jill who delivered the 4 boxes to our home were excellent, friendly and very helpful.

MARY H on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the facility was helpful and very friendly. I would suggest this location to friends and family.

LAURA H on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with the UHaul on Transit! Judy was incredibly nice and helpful. I`d be happy to use them again and recommend them to friends!

KELLY W on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery rep, Judy, is amazing! Friendly, knowledgable and comfortable to talk with. She has provided the easiest and best customer service experience I`ve had in a long time!

KATHERINE Z on 7/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

u-haul on main street was very rude and hung up stating my dolly was not there but the transit u-haul was proffessional correcting mistakes made. not recommend or use u-haul on main street.

ADRIENNE L on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!

GARY G on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy who isarefreshing change in a society that lacks customer service and knowledgeable staff. She was friendly and informative. Hope all the staff takes pride in their work.

BERNIE M on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was informative and friendly

SHERRY M on 6/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judith Janik was extremely helpful, friendly, efficient! Her great attitude made this cross-country move a lot less stressful. I`ll definitely recommend you will use you again for my next move!

RYAN S on 6/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer Service the absolute worst ever!!!!

FRANK F on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and knowledgable

JILL V on 5/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy was amazing and very helpful. She helped make my move less stressful.

FRANK F on 5/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly and courteous service and very knowledgable

CELINDA M on 4/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our overall experience was great! The only issue was the amount of dirt in our hallway/unit for the indoor storage facility. Never clean or swept!

LISA M on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARY H on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

ELLORA B on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was truely amazed how good Judy made me feel at home and the men there was very helpful also l want to say job well done thank you so much l really appreciate it

JONATHAN S on 2/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

needed proper rehab work on roof

DAN S on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall good

SHAYLEE S on 2/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee did not know what he was doing. He left me outside waiting at the gate for 10 mins. before i asked him again to open it.

NOAH B on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Haven`t gotten it delivered yet

EUGENE C on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ok

CAITLIN M on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that handled our account, Judith Janik, was more than accomadating. She went above and beyond to help with everything.

HELENE M C on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend U Box to everyone. Service was excellent !!

THOMAS H W on 11/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff.

VICTOR D on 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great help to have the storage space on our return one-way from Rochester. Have told many about it already. Thanks!

DIANE O on 10/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved on Tues on Thurs I asked for hall key for the first time I’m told $10/mo for 24 hr access. I cancelled, went to Uncle Bobs down the street and paid MORE but helpful staff 24 hr access.

DIANE O on 10/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not friendly-didn’t feel welcomed. Still not sure how to open the hallway door when I go there after hours. Was told no bays available but when I told him I booked online he said he had two left.

DONNA S on 10/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

one box had a door that was not lined up properly. Had to move lock latch to lock box. Otherwise everything was excellent!

EDWARD S on 10/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Owner/Operator of the Pick Up location was very courteous and friendly. He assisted me very well with the pick up and pay process.

DENNIS H on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2d box had a broken latch. The women delivering the boxes in were fantastic. The move was nearly perfect. Use of your blankets was a great help. Definitely recommend this mode of movement. Thank you

JEN M on 9/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was told it would be delivered to my house, then told it couldn`t be and was told I could rent a trailer and then told I could not due to highway driving. Had to rent a 10ft truck. HUGE inconvenience.

ADAM S on 9/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy Janik was absolutely amazing and wonderful and extremely helpful. She went the extra mile for me. She is what made the UBox worth it.

KAYLARA M on 9/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good, would recommend to anyone moving under pressure.. good prices and service

DAVID H on 9/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In Depew, JUDITH JANIK 799069 In Va Beach, YOLANDA PITCHFORD 825053 Both excellent workers with great attitudes!

BARBARA M on 9/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

one negative thing we experienced was the gate leading to the storage area was frequently broken. we had to go into the store, show our license and pick up a remote. Everything else was great!

ROBERT W on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

:

RON G on 8/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service - Judy was excellent and set the box up on a semi-hilly driveway perfectly!!!

ZACHARY W on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only Problem I had was the latch for using a padlock broke off the box. It would have been a simple fix but I didn`t need it at the time anyway.

SUSAN A on 7/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy is awesome!!!

RON G on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great - delivery was exceptional

ZACHARY W on 7/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem was that the locking mechanism fell off of the box and I could not lock it.

CELINDA M on 7/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy service. Lots of confusion with staff around UBox, but much better during second visit. Should rethink staffing for high traffic times. Waited in line for over 15 minutes both times.

LINDA H on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

LOUIS M on 7/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a positive, stress free experience.

SUSAN A on 6/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Velcro design is a bit hard for one person to do unassisted. The customer service was excellent.

SHARON A on 6/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy was very helpful and willing to work around my schedule for p/u. I would recommend UHaul to my friends.

JUDY D on 6/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was friendly, stopped and tslked to me grandson who had a dozen questions for her and got right down on his level to explain the truck. She was super! On time, quick and very courteous.

JAMES S on 6/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish there were bigger u boxes

ZACHARY S on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the level of service provided. Would use their services again.

SATISH C on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Box concept is innovative and very useful.

BONNER`S WINDOWS D on 5/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Judy was great. Excellent service but the boxes were not big enough. I see now that a POD would have been less expensive. Good people to work with though.

GERTRUDE B on 5/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional, upon my arrival to storage my belongings, I found out my unit was too small, not to panic they had another unit available that was even more perfect for what I needed.

STEPHANIE W on 5/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

v helpful. answered my questions.

DAVID E on 5/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it would be nice to deal with one phone number instead of having to call two different states to co-ordinate delivery

SETH P on 5/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy took care of everything for me and was absolutely the best!

STEPHANIE W on 5/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

was kept uptodate regarding dropoff time. box in good condition, easy to use. staff friendly answered many questions.

WENDY H on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team providing the units were very professional, friendly and helpful with answers to my questions. Would definitely recommend them.

BECKY G on 4/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly facility was clean.

HARRY B on 3/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice helpful.I`ll be back again.

ERICA B on 3/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received prompt, friendly service from Judy of U-Box. I enjoyed doing business with this location.

STANLEY W on 3/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the staff at U-Haul to answer all my questions. Very pleased to rent a unit from this location.

AMY G on 2/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Move went smooth and both employees were very helpful great attitudes.

BOBBI C on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience as this was our first time using U-Box. Cindy was fantastic and made us feel comfortable and was thorough in explaining the process. Thanks so much !

DEBORA H on 1/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and helpful-would definately recommend to friend

REBECCA V on 1/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful

DAWN P on 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and support has been outstanding.

DAWN P on 12/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service and support have been excellent thus far!!

HARRY L on 12/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

is was ok. The ccclerk needs training on how to open up a storage room account.

JEAN K on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would suggest that you offer a discount for the military.

BONNER'S W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was very professional and willing to go the extra mile to help us. I am a contractor and I use u-box for that reason alone.

JOANNA M on 9/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was lost. receiving store not deliver for a week even thought the box was 3 weeks after I requested delivery. Would not recommend. Depew staff helpful and friendly.

BONNER'S W on 9/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Price was right and Judy and the rest or the people at Buffalo Repair were excellent. Best Uhaul experience ever!!!

AMY R on 9/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Doug dropped it off at the scheduled time I needed. Judy was fantastic in keeping me in the loop right up until my box got to VA.

THERES P on 8/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The beginning of this experience has been good I hope the delivery service in my new destination works out as well.

MATTHEW M on 8/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit when moved in was filthy and I was handed a broom to sweep it out by employee.

MICHAEL U on 8/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hope in the future business with Uhal will be as advertised. Thank you Chris, Todd and Oscar for going above the call of duty to get my problem resloved.

JUDY L on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carolyn did a great job working with me to deliver and pick the box up again.

GREGORY W on 7/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The door to the D units was very difficult to open and close as it contactd the jamb. If it were not for that, the excelent box would be checked.

PAMELA M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility seemed relatively safe. However, there was a hole in the ceiling of the storage compartment assigned to me.

MATTHEW M on 6/29/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Storage Facility was very dirty, had to ask employee for broom to sweep out dirt and other debris, and I swept out the facility not the employee. Terrible experience!

LEO R on 6/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cannot praise you enough for your service. Will be awaiting delivery next week.

JAMIE S on 6/12/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was incredibly difficult to get ahold of anyone and I wasn`t told that my uBox wouldn`t be shipped until after the holiday weekend despite being picked up on a Saturday, but

GILBERT H on 5/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never do business with U-haul again. Still waiting for promised refund.

GREGORY W on 5/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Aside from a sticky/needing adjustment door to the storage unit common area D, everthing was great. Clean unit, great staff, and fair prices.

BETH D on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew, the young man who assisted us, was fabulous - a pleasure to work with!

MARC S on 4/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m not happy that I wasn`t prorated a partial month when I moved out

JOHN B on 4/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had over $8,000 of tools stolen from your facility - C 215427-2010 - that have YET 2 B replaced! I am going 2 make destroying what little reputation U have left, my new past-time!

JENNIFER C on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful!!

LAWRENCE S on 3/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good levelof service

JENNIFER C on 3/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kevin was extremely helpful. The facility was clean and neat and i feel secure having my stuff there.

JOLORES K on 2/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped me choose the right storage unit to fit my needs. It also made my move alot easier to deal with.

JOEY B on 2/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

GINGER B on 1/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was exceptional and professional.

JOEY B on 1/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good

RICHARD W on 1/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

hAD SOME PROBLEMS GETTING HE ACCESS GATE TO WORK

WILLIAM L on 12/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer Julia in Rochester was very helpful profesional. I`m very satisfied with Beth Eggers Tucson as well. I won`t hesitate to recommend U-BOX Thanks, William Leggett

CAROL N on 11/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience. Staff was pleasant. Facility easy to enter. Would definately recommend.

EDWARD M on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would you please e-mail me a copy of my contract?

KARA K on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent unit - clean, secure, temp humidity controlled! Only prob was being double billed 1 month and taking many months to get that straightened out. Store staff were extremely helpful.

STEPHEN M on 7/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Within 20 min. I had placed a lock on my storage compartment, quick and efficient. When one staff member did not know the answer to a question another one did, good teamwork.

MARY S on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facilities were good and convenient.

SUSAN B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I purchased a lock upon check in and when the lock proved to be faulty, it was exchanged without a problem.

MICHAEL T on 6/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hours not convenient for unloading. End of day staff not willing to rent another unit. Early in day staff helpful and units well kept. Units not as big as advertised for house square footage.

LINDA H on 3/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff very nice and accomadating