U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bozeman

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bozeman

Share |

Address

815 N 7th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 586-4541

(west of K-Mart)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bozeman

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bozeman

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRISTOPHER F. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job. Quick to fix wiring box and get me on the road!

MICHAEL V. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees took a personal approach to serving us. No distractions, and they were very courteous. Very nice facility with all the amenities we needed to pull the trailer.

bill p. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-haul provides a first class experience in Bozeman and the staff is always great to work with. I cannot think of anything to improve beyond what you are already doing

ROBETTA G. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told there was a hand cart and pads in truck. When I got yo my location nothing was in the truck. Also I was told the truck was full and it was not.

carla f. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My reservation was cancelled with no notice. I rented a 6x12 for TWO days just so I could be guaranteed to have it Saturday morning as I had people set up to help me. I call to check my pick up time Friday morning and am told my reservation was cancelled but I could get a 5x8. I get there at 6pm, where the guy could have cared less about my being upset as I stare at a 6x12 trailer sitting there on the lot that is going to sit over night but I couldn't rent!

DIANNE B. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super place w/ lots of professional staff.

KATHY J on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not there in person. I called to set it up and my son signed the papers. I have been to this location in the past and this location is great. Never had any problems. Always helpful and clean.

Tim T. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service person I dealt with was very professional. Jesse (I think that was his name) Was communicating clearly while dealing with many customers at the same time, during a very busy Of time that I was there.

aaron n. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Busy store...but staff is very courtious and professional. ..

Frank C. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Assure that the vehicle that I had reserved was there on time.

lou h. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great, the process took no time at all, and the rates were very reasonable. Thank you!

Jim A. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people were so helpful, no problems with pick up and return of trailer, all work done with a smile--what else could I ask for? I would definitely use this location again and would readily recommend it to others!!

KELLY B. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the service I received. The employee helping me even went the extra mile and adjusted my hitch so it didn't sit so low. Big Thanks!

Tegrity C. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and very helpful.

PAMELA P. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Swell all around!

Mike O. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of. All went smoothly.

JAMES T. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've had many "adventures in moving" with U-Haul in the past. This location ROCKS! The staff was calm, courteous, and most of all humorous! Clear, concise, efficient. Thank you for making a very stressful situation less onerous.

SEAN K on 4/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Donald the manager is a crook /he tried to steal money from our checking account by a false auto pay. .I was not given a full reveiw ofmy payment history and I want one ASAP

JAIME F. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our furniture dolly that we paid $10 to rent did not have the necessary rings to make it work as it should have. It was a waste of our money and our time.

Colleen B on 4/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not follow up and call when boxes arrived. Had a hard time confirming their arrival. Gave the moving co. the wrong box to unload.

DOUG K. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff. kick drop of service

KATHY S. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and knowledgeable. Pick up was a snap and check out super fast. Awesome experience. Manager on staff that day was great as was his associate. Great guys.

al j. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My salesman/operator was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. He helped me in my setup and made it seem seamless. Many thanks.

vanna j. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't judge a book by its cover. The people running the store didn't like my freinds clothes, and nothing about the clothes was inapropriate, crude or volgar. Yet they were eyeing him like he was going to set the place on fire. As if there wasn't enough security cameras, I'm pretty sure no one wants to steal a couple boxes any how. My freind is a master of accounting, has a full time job, and is a very respectable person and volunteered to help me. He didn't deserve the tag along of employees questioning him every time he looked at anything.

Ray G. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Getting the unit was not very good. The person doing the connection could not get the lights to work. Another person noted that the connector was not fully engange. Then getting the paper work done for rental too way to long as the person donig the paper work did not know how to do it. Finnaly another person came to help hi.

SANDRA S. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very large facility. Help is very busy. Expect to wait Overall my latest experience was just fine.

SUZZETTE C. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Tony K. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employees were locking up as I pulled in. I asked what to do with the paperwork and they just shrugged their sholders and said they were closed.

Carol B on 3/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brenden was very helpful when checking us in/out. However, the main latch on the box was poorly attached to the box. It was obvious that this latch had been reattached two other times.

RICHARD W. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always offer the newest equipment when available first!

BOB V. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck lights not aimed correctly for night driving-pointed off the road-to bad we were in the middle of no where.

SANDY C. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the service I usually receive but only if I go to a U-Haul location, not a individual dealer. They give U-Haul a bad name!

steve t. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to check to make sure lights are working Before driving off.

KELLY T. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very good, maybe you should send the people from Grand Forks to Bozeman for training.

JUSTIN T. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When reserving equipment I have to enter in my demographics. When I pick up the equipment I have to give my demographics again. It is unnecessary redundancy. I've given the information already, I should not have to give it again. Please streamline your online reservation process with pick up procedures.

BLAZE K. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Can't wait to rent another UHAUL!

Chuck S. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told my truck would need to be returned in 4 hours. I ABSOLUTELY don't remenber seeing this when I made the online reservation. If I had I wouldn't Ihave rented it. I had to upgrade to a larger truck at a higher rate. Staff was EXCELLENT but understaffed when I returned the vehicle. I dad to wait at least 15 minutes.

connie m. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and courteous facility here in Bozeman

RENEE H. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this business.

john c. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice overall experience

Cara S. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

Henry R. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ran into a problem not long after my hitch installation. I noticed my exhaust was hanging down pretty low one day and saw where a connection point had broken. I wired it back on and brought it down to my local mechanic to check out. He asked me when I got the hitch installed and mentioned that was likely the problem. He said the exhaust system is lowered to install the hitch and then replaced; it is connected to the frame at multiple points. It looked like the mechanic who installed the hitch at U-Haul did not reconnect the exhaust at all points thus placing too much weight on the ones that were connected. My mechanic welded the broken piece and reconnected the previously neglected pieces. I am very glad I noticed the problem and got it fixed. It would have been very dangerous and much more expensive if the whole exhaust broke off on the road. My mechanic mentioned it was a very simple fix and fully preventable. I hope U-Haul will check in to make sure their work is being completed fully and safely.

ANDREW S. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store manager has to be replaced, he is a racist biget, they were making jokes about black and latin people do not belong in Montana. They were making racist comments in the back shop and my 5 year old daughter heard it all. I will be making a report to the local media outlets and demand action. the manager was the source and all other employees joined in. Shameful

THEO L. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth process. Would rent again.

GEORGIA S. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional & polite

Larry D. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really easy going people. But still Professional

David C. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need Less add ons. Less details.

Michael L. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was just as it should be every time. The kid who helped me was very helpful and proffesional, even when I could tell that the manager Jesse was gruff and somewhat belittling to the kid he was training. The kid handled himself so well I felt he deserved a tip, so I gave him a gift card to Que doba, just in case he couldn't take cash. I will definitely use that uhaul again when I'm in need of a trailor. Thank you.

ANGELA B. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You guys charge for everything its very ridiculous and will not use you in the future

CHARLES T. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donald was so excellent. After he attached a trailer to my vehicle, He detected a faulty fuse in my vehicle that prevented the lights on the trailer from lighting properly. He located the faulty fuse and replaced it quickly and efficiently. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM DONALD. Thank you.

ROGER S. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I took it 500 miles and this equals a couple dollars per mile. This is about what I paid for gas. Therefore, I think that the rental was too much per mile. Also, It took well over an hour to get the lights and flashers to work. I caught a cold that day while the techs were trying to hook the wire harness on. Also, the wire harness that I bought from you years ago did not work now. I had to buy another wire harness.

TOM J. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT JOB

Phillip S. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed by the uhaul rep who checked us in.

CODY D. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Equipment needs to be more thoroughly checked before being given to customer.

MAX L. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

MICHAEL R on 2/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I moved out on 1/31/15 but had paid for all of Feb. 2015, I would like a refund as this was not a prorate out. I would like a response or I will not recommend u haul at all.

john v. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wash the trailers before renting them.

dan a. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easiest van rental , ever !!

SHEILA D. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hitch was upside down causing us to leave a day late. Tongue had less than 1" clearance when we put the car on so we had to take it back and they helped us with the hitch and we loaded the car again and set out a day later.

TED B on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A good experience, BUT, staff not well trained, lots of turnover, expensive for market. Very convenient and secure.

WILLIAM MICHAEL P. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees at this location, where extremely friendly. Allowed me to pick up equipment earlier then I was scheduled to and made sure it was hooked and working properly before I left.

MATTHEW C. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people

STEPHANI G. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and friendly. I went into the day with low expectations due to a poor experience years ago and was pleasantly surprised with a smooth transaction and no hiccups

Holter M. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Serve refreshments.

Karin H. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My Ubox was rerouted to another location without my knowledge or consent and Uhaul employees could not tell me why.

SUSAN C. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

High cost.

BRAD B. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with this facility. I always use them when I have moving needs.

JOHN IZAAK H. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delicious.

DEANE M. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer they rented me had bad tires. I observed this while on the road. Both tires had to be replaced

GEOFFREY W. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer lights' wiring shorted out and blew the brake light fuse on my truck. We drove the entire trip with no brake lights and had to replace the fuse when we got to Nevada. Check the wiring before renting!!!

LAVERNE M on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

should be able to get to storage units without having to get the extra set of keys from the office to have access to our own belongings even when the office is closed.

LAVERNE M on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great to have the staff 2 men help me and my friend to unload my heavy stuff from the truck and put in the storage unit for us.

LEVI N on 9/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was rude and unhelpful, it took 10 minutes just to find him. The storage units were difficult to get to and we had some mouse droppings on our stuff as well as chew marks on several items.

JOHN T on 8/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awful web application. Always had to wait in a line to get storage key. Staff always seemed inconvenienced.

MARK H on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, courteous and helpful.

JUSTA A on 7/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience with uhaul was awful. I was sent threatening emails and letters stating that I was going to receive a $15 late fee after the manager himself set me up on auto draft.

MIKE G on 7/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very inconvenient hours. No lights inside of units. I got a unit in Belgrade that was twice the size for half the price. In the 1 1/2 years that I had the unit here my price was raised three times.

RODNEY I on 7/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Three weeks late on delivery, customer service is a joke

JOSH C on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was fast, efficient, and friendly. Thanks again!

JOSH A on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrendous customer service/communication. I was actually concerned for my things. Chad was rude, talking down to me on multiple occasions. I’ve warned everyone I know in Bozeman to avoid them.

CODY F on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good people very helpful and personable

EVEN H on 4/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please send me a customer service email address to evenhoward@gmail.com

VICTOR H on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and helpful

CYNTHIA A on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would of been excellent , but call center was rude

AIMEE B on 2/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint is the quote on the phone was about 1/2 the actual price and the reservation I made was not on file when I went to do the paperwork.

BRYAN S on 2/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Honest service.

CHRIS W on 1/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees seemed incompatent on all levels. i.e. Couldn`t find an empty unit, didn`t know how to check me in, didn`t know what size units were where, etc. Don`t give them your business!

ALEX B on 12/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly

GORDIN W on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our family just finished a very complicated move and whole team at Bozeman U-Haul helped us every step of the way. We have worked with U-Haul many times and the Bozeman crew are among the very best.

DIANNE S on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff

DIANNE S on 11/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks to the staff in both Jackson, Tennessee and Bozeman!

MEGAN F on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never had any issues accessing my storage unit and the staff was very friendly! My experience there was very pleasant! Thank you.

LAURIE D on 11/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to prorated after a customer leaves. I paid for the month but was only there 11 days. For that I will not recommend your storage services.

LOIS H on 11/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I actually did not correspond with the Bozeman Facility. I dealt with Colorado Springs when obtaining equipment. Their representatives for delivery and unloading were very helpful and courteous.

DONALD R on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service, thank you for your help during this stressful time

MELISSA D on 10/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

BRIAN G on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not want to tow a trailer 700 miles and this was a way better solution.

MICHAEL B on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Like you care, I`ve complained and no one gives a shit

DEB H on 10/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff in Bozeman were great. They answered all my questions about UBox rental, storage, transport. The boxes were read on trailers when I needed them and the staff arranged shipping on time.

CHRISTINE Z on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thus far, I`m happy with u-haul amd this u-bpx. I`ll be praying that all my things will make it to santa rosa,ca safely and in one piece. Then I`ll have more to say.

PAMELA M on 9/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made arrangements for my son`s ubox from a distance. Bozeman staff were available and very helpful on the phone!

TARA T on 9/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was APPALLING! It was smaller than advertised and a converted space with a hole in the wall and rat poison on the floor. I moved out the next day!

DONNA H on 8/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff needs to be better trained on how to rent spaces using the computer.They had problems giving me my original receipt. The storage lock needs to be replaced for indoor units.

MARY M on 8/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sunday hours were not very convenient. 9 am is late for those that want to get things done early.

JOSH J on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location in Bozeman MT is hard to call and speak to someone at that location. I would always go to the customer service call center.

MICHAEL W on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All done on phone. Thank you!

WILLIAM C on 8/14/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

res over phone quoted 1m free w/ $30 mth after.got free mth w/ $80 mth after + $20 charges not told over the phone. called and told no notes from phone call. Pissed!

ELEANORE S on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told that the box was to be picked on the weekend that we were leaving.It was picked up the ff weekend instead,arrived a week later than expected,putting everything off schedule.

RACHEL W on 8/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They took our money and did not ship when they said. They never contacted us. They forward all calls. Clueless about international move, and gave us bad information constantly.

SARAH H on 8/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible Service. Store Manager actively mocked me while I was trying to figure out why my boxes weren`t delivered in the expected method. Move arrived two weeks late.

SUSAN P on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, efficient and intelligent staff, reasonable cost. Overall an extremely positive experience. Thanks to all of you!

JAMES B on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hey, U-Haul folks, your facility on North 7th in Bozeman, MT is run by an exceedingly competent, good-humored, patient staff. Chad, the manager, is great.

ANGIE J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bozeman, mt u haul was rude and did not make it easy to pick up. I was on hold forever and unless I was desperate I would not use u haul again! Your company has a bad reputation for being rude!

JOSHUA P on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Bozeman location was great. The staff at the Clarksville location was horrible. Waited an hour and a half just to get someone to come out to exchange an empty ubox for a full one.

LLOYD L on 7/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very untimely with delivery. Kept saying would call back but never called back. Took an extra full week to get items delivered. Multiple items were also damanged

JENNIFER D on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a lot of fluff that came through the cracks making a bit of a mess that was constantly there over the years.

MARISSA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bozeman general manager was incredibly busy, but not provided excellent customer service!! He ran around and made sure every customer was satisfied.

DEBBIE S on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad, the manager was an person to deal with. He was very helpful.

ROBB M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had trouble getting information about shipping my UBox. Had to email several people at UHaul and talk on the phone with more to get even minimal information about how to ship.

JOANNE H on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only rented for one month, but I`d use the facility again.

AMANDA A on 5/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They rented me a trailer that turned out to be already rented out. I had movers go to pick up the trailer only to find out it wasn`t available nor were my U-Boxes ready to put on a trailer.

MICHEAL Z on 5/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with our U-Boxes and the U-Haul store!

JAMES B on 5/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Meets our temporary storage needs.

SUZANNE L on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen at the Bozeman U-Haul on 7th Street could not have been more helpful. They have been great tot work with.

ALEXIS J on 5/7/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would like the access hours a bit extended, and parking improved but its a good area overall.

DEAN M on 5/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better on line tracking of boxes once uhaul takes the pod for customers would be helpful and make customers feel safer

MELI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a bad experience with false promises and lack of confirmation about rentals. It was very frustrating.

DARIN B on 4/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Manager Chad needs to learn to smile, he acts like he is doing his customers a favor. Lots of storage places in town.

MARGARET G on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Men at the facility Are always prompt, helpful and cheerful

MARGARET G on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is very prompt and friendly!

JASMINE N on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing, very nice and helpful and sympathetic to my needs. It was a really great experience and if I ever need to store things again, I`ll be coming back!

NATHAN P on 12/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was a bit slow but otherwise smooth.

CURTIS S on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angel from the Omaha location was awesome! She was professional, timely, and communicated effectively. Kudos to U-Haul for having great employees!

WILLIAM R on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

JULIA R on 10/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All staff and manager very courteous and helpful with hitch repair and storage facility rental

DONALD D on 10/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect solution for our interim Needs

SARAH K on 10/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

late getting Uboxes to me,does not return calls, customer service folks cut me off mid-sentence. 2out of my 3 UBoxes are in Denver where is the 3rd? Your services are horrific.

DENA H on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you guys! You were very helpful and patient with us. You are awesome!!!!

MIKAILA H on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and nice staff. Excellent, clean and secure storage. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!

DAVID G on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad at the Bozeman store went above and beyond the call of duty. He is a great employee thanks again Chad.

BARBARA B on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Escellent service and well maintained facility.

JAMIE B on 8/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

JEFFREY S on 8/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff explained everything well and the service was quick and easy.

AMY C on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was especially friendly and helpful!!!

ANJA C on 8/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

MICHAEL M on 8/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested one U-Box. Two on trailer at pickup time, causing delay. Then U-Haul took three weeks to ship it. Gypsy Moth paper lost by U-Haul. Lock broken off and missing at destination.

JOHN K on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Suffered some furniture damage in transit, not sure if my expectations were set too high for the handlingofthe container.

LACEY A on 8/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours on the phone with the call center, repeating my situation. Box was not delivered on time and no one could tell me where it was. Messages were never returned to me.

ANGELA O on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I called the Bozeman location I was transferred to the Ubox help line. Several times I was hung up on and the staff could have been more friendly over the phone.

DENA H on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad and his staff are fantastic! They were very helpful with everything I needed, and I really appreciated everything they did and will recommend them to others. Thank You!

ANDREW W on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Impossible to get in touch with local dealership. No return phone calls. Had to go to location and wait in line to get anything done. Overcharged me by $2500 for 4 U boxes

VERONICA F on 6/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was always quick to allow me access to my storage box no matter how busy they were.

JAYNE S on 6/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks

CAROLINE M on 6/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage prices are expensive for the size. Mine was along a narrow hallway the made accessibility and lighting poor. But overall my things were safe.

JEFFREY S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable staff, fast and easy service

KATY R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My Uboxes were delivered from MI to this location much later than expected, and Chad helped us reach a solution that made me happy. Our boxes were stored here and they were a pleasure to work with,

JAMIE M on 5/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and helpful.

DAWN K on 5/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged an entire months rent for 3 days of use. I will never recommend U-box to anyone, as this policy is criminal.

REGGY L on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for over 3 years and have been extremely satisfied with their service. Everyone is helpful and very pleasant.

JAMES P on 4/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was made to feel welcome and that my business was appreciated. Staff was very helpful.

ANGELA N on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Bozeman center was great.

CAMERON F on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great job

BRUCE G on 2/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to clean the insides of the cab windows. Hard to start a long drive at night with filmy windshield, other wise well done.

KAITLYN S on 12/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Box was very convenient and made moving very easy!

MEAGHEN H on 12/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

facility was very clean but there are NO lights in the hall where our storage unit is. We had to move our stuff in with flashlights.

PAUL F on 12/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just nifty.

MELISSA M on 12/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly staff and very helpful. Made the move so easy!

KAREN Y on 11/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

200 words not enough for comment. District sales manager Kyle got all fixed. Staff here misleading otherwise.

MICHAEL G on 11/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As a working musician storing instruments, arrangements for later pm access would be helpful.

CHERYL L on 10/25/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The UHAUL experience itself was super great but the storage unit was a joke. Around 3 corners,dark unit and a big box of poison in the back. I know it was free for a month but wow.

LESLIE W on 10/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Roy has always been helpful and informative. He is very poorly groomed . This doesn`t affect his job, which he does well. All the other workers are well-groomed and really excellent in their job.

BONNIE B on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented two trailers and a storage unit over the summer. Everything went smoothly.

STEVE H on 9/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff were very friendly and helpful

AUSTIN W on 8/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt the price was a little high but the services provided were good.

JEANNE R on 8/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hours close location to my house made unit very convenient. Staff was always very helpful quick to give me the keys when they were busy with other customers.

DENISE W on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kyle was very helpful. This U Haul made moving so much easier.

WILLIAM R on 7/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trailer space blocked several times during the year.

ANNAMARIE R on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good service

STEVE T on 5/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great follow-through Willing to help.

ELEANOR B on 5/16/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Great personne, unit was super clean, but U-Haul`s policy to not prorate rental fees if you leave your storage unit mid-month stinks!

JACQUELINE N on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and secure enough for us, the guys were always pleasant, and we got a month of free storage with our trailer rental, what more can we ask for, thanks!

JANE G on 4/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, excellent service, and a smooth ride. Definitely a good experience all around.

THOMAS P on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the office were exceptionally helpful and curtious and made the exprience pleasent.

BRYANT H on 1/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extrememly helpful, prompt, and available when I had questions or needed assistance. An overall outstanding experience and I will recommend the service to everyone.

TAYLOR Q on 12/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Let me check out a couple units before choosing the one I needed. Need longer hours though, only had a short time period after work to try and move everything.

DAWN B on 12/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful. Thank you.

DOUGLAS N on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

DOUGLAS N on 9/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

KEN R on 9/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean facility, friendly staff, and central location:I recommend this facility.

MELISSA A on 8/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpfull. the storage was clean.

LEANN K on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so nice and helpful. This was my first time renting anything like this and it was a great experience.

MATTHEW D on 8/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Average at best. Workers seemed to be put out by the simplest request and tended to be down right rude to customers. A general sense of incompitence was common.

TOM H on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful workers - would highly recommend the business.

DOROTHY D on 8/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great, smooth, perfect,except for lighting. But thank you!

CHRISTOPHER T on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to fix the lights on the northside of the building inside. Very helpful employees.

KATHRYN L on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great.

ELEZEBETH W on 5/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Name is spelled wrong. Being sent to a call center was awful. When I asked specific q`s they said they didn`t have that info. I asked for a unit that could hold a queen-sized bed and it was too small.

LAVONNE J on 4/26/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Way to expensive.

ALYSSA K on 3/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good.

LAVERNE M on 1/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would use U-Haul self-storage again in the future if needed. Thanks for everything.

MICHAEL S on 1/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kyle is a fantastic GM. very helpfull staff and friendly

KATIE W on 1/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked how there was no pressure to rent for another month when my free month was finished.

MARK M on 12/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the owner was the friendliest and most helpful of all working there.

GARY P on 12/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More access errors would be nice.

LAVERNE M on 11/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Over all it is a good unit. Especially during winter months.

REBECCA V on 9/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i was very satisfied with my storage with uhaul. friendly staff and convenient hours...i will definately be using them in the future if needed!

REBECCA V on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

usually very easy to get into the unit. some employees are better than others in terms of their customer service but Dallas and Kyle are outstanding and very friendly and helpful.

MICHAEL S on 8/26/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great guys

DONNA W on 8/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very welcome and smart service to provide, the one free month, after a long, expensive and difficult cross-country move. Thank you!

DANIEL P on 6/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very dark in our storage unit, hence the no on well lighted.

JUNE N on 5/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The registration process at you call center SUCKS! Needed several phone calls and transfers to get basic answers. Bozeman staff was great! Get the front end working as well as the back end!

LUKE H on 5/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good, friendly service.