U-Haul Moving & Storage of Brockton

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Brockton

Share |

Address

661 N Main St
Brockton, MA 02301

(508) 583-2230

(S Of Oak)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • Propane exchange
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Brockton

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Brockton

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SALLY D on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT staff at the Main St Brockton location.

CLOMY B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was dirty, there was rat feces all over the storage and there was no light of any kind. The staff was trying to do their best to accommodate but it`s hard when it`s out of their hands

TAWWANA H on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s was a good 3 months there !!!!

ROBERT B on 9/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff often inundated with customers. Lack of notification on access changes.

CHARLOTTE K on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

glad to finally close it.

LISA D on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the corridors was adequate, however there was no lighting inside the unit making it very difficult to see inside. I would recommend this facility if the lighting becomes better.

CHEYENNE E on 12/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Pleasant and helpful

MONICA S on 11/14/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of staff present. Store is empty with customers all the time. Made it impossible to get into Box due to another box being too close. Rude staff.

LISA D on 10/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

rude staff that deliered the boxes- out of RI

BARBARA S on 9/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Email said UBox arrived I’d get call w/in 24 hrs. No call. I called twice, left msg. No return call. Had to rent in Hyannis for Brockton-Duxbury trip. Cost $150+ extra. Won`t rent UBox again.

ANNA W on 7/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Call me please for details 5089853463

HOTT B on 7/2/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You should have to pay extra for 24hr access an tha time doors are a pain to get to stay open

CHARAE C on 4/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They are very professional. I just wish some employees would be more enthusiastic. They always looked sad or like they didn`t want to be there. Other than that, i had a very good experience.

LEANA S on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was at unloading area. Just a minor delay to unpack because the door to the U-Box was bolted. Aside from that everything was good. Would definitely recommend.

JUAN G on 10/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There were 3 traps for rats/mice in the storage unit. That is kind of discouraging. The person could be friendlier. It is always nice to have friendly staff.

KEVIN N on 10/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was good.

PAUL L on 9/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

GWENDOLYN J on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was courteous and respectful. I was actually shocked at the excellent service i received. I didn`t know this high level of customer service still exist when serving the public.

VALERIE G on 5/21/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

my furniture was damaged due to water leaking and even though I left a message for the manager, no one has contacted me. It is also in the basement and there are no elevators.

ROY C on 5/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Services was done in a professional manner. I will be using it again. Thank you

JAPHE S on 4/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This my first time in storage with U-Haul. The stores I dealt with were excellent. The approach of the employees facilitated our move.

BEN G on 2/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My stuff all got damaged the staff neglected to fix my ubox they provided with me, claims were supposed to call back they haven`t I`m going to better business bureau

ROBERT B on 1/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

answered no on the access question because we were not made aware of the hours at any point

MARY F on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had 3 units and needed trucks on a number of occasions. The staf was extremely friendly and helpful

JOSUE S on 12/16/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only remark is that there is no light inside the room.

PETER B on 10/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

BIBIANNA A on 10/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was very rude kept bothering my references before contacting me .which was very unprofessional I`ll never recommend or rent here ever again!!

WALTER O on 10/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

level of service was fine and experience was good.

CLAIBORNE C on 9/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found Corey to be very helpful. He answered all of my questions and concerns.

ROSILENE T on 6/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly customer service.

CHERYL M on 1/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service and experience was good

TINA J on 9/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All services were up to my standards, and if there were any questions that needed to be answered they were to the best of there ability,.in which in case were very good .

SHEILA M on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and very helpful! They helped me with everything and made my moving my items in storage a breeze! Glad there were great people work there! Keep it going!

DONALD Q on 6/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It isn`t easy to find customer service like this these days. The people who work at UHAUL Brockton are top notch.

SALLY D on 3/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr. Perry was a pleasure to speak with and very helpful

DAVID T on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

b hlyhvlouiuo`kin

LISA D on 10/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

CARLOS L on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was what I spected.