U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corpus Christi

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corpus Christi

Share |

Address

5129 Kostoryz Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78415

(361) 855-8026

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corpus Christi

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corpus Christi

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KYLE T on 11/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience. I was very surprised at the prices for storage blankets and we had to use boxes instead.

JOHN P. on 11/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Speed, was not entirely happy with waiting for things, or rushing around locking up after waiting.

JANEEN J on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the staff. They were helpful and friendly at all times.

JOSE S on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer Sevice, The only thing I didn`t like is that I was force to purchase insurance..

Ernest S. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a excellent place to rent from. I would recomend it to my friends

MICHELLE R on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very convenient but a little pricy.

CHERYL M on 10/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good!

ELLEN C on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful being new to the state once again everyone was very helpful.

RICHARD A on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff.

LAURA M. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was courteous and friendly.

cathy w. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great thanks!

ERIC N. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was very knowledgeable and helpful.

ELLEN C. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everybody was very helpful and very kind to me; my original location did not have storage so I was sent to this location. Everybody was very, very helpful knowing I was from out of town. Awesome customer service. Thank you. It was well appreciated. Ellen

MICHELLE C on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your excellent staff and service. Especially the security of my property. I enjoyed the 24 access, the elevator usuage, carts, and customer service.

VERONICA S on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super satisfied! Will return to you guys if I need a storage place again.

VICTOR S. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employee's were very helpful. Moving is is very stressful, and they helped us. Thanks U-Haul !

RYAN M on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was able to make reservation over the telephone and completed paperwork upon arrival. Being able to pay monthly rental charge online was a plus.

VANESSA M on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well managed well maintained CLEAN facility with friendly staff readily available

sean j. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks ,The Rumblebee

T.R G. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Longtime rental customer Faithful to this location for more than 5 years!

KYLE F. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Why is the mileage calculated in Kilo Meters? Why aren't there more people working the desk? Why is parking so limited?

SYLVIA G on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much. My things were clean, there was not even one dead insect in site when storage was emptied.

TRESSILYN P on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience here.

JASON H on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was there over a year and never had a problem.

VANESSA G on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent from

SAMANTHA U on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff! Facility was very well maintained and I felt very safe even when we where there at night.

DEREK L on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to get out of your vehicle to enter your code is ridiculous. Should be able to pull up and enter it from the car.Also Should only be one code for the gate.

TIFFANY W on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was very helpful!

ALISA S on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked the 24hrs access. The staff was friendly and informative

RYAN M on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reserved unit on phone prior to moving to Corpus Christi. When I arrived the process of finalizing reservation was quick and efficient. Facility and storage unit were clean and well maintained.

JASON N on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and a nice facility.

MARK H on 5/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

NANCY B on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

BRYANT M on 5/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LUIS G on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Portia was extremely helpful and has a wonderful personality

MICHELLE R on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and open Sunday for new customers a plus.

LUIS G on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed my experience

AUSTIE A on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Very clean and safe environment. I would definitely use this facility again.

RUSSELL J on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and location!!

MICHAEL M on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and wonderful staff! Used them for about 4 years and never had any problems.

WILLIAM P on 11/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff

DEBORAH G on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had unit here for years with no problems. Moved my second unit here from another U-Haul because my furniture was ruined with mouse droppings and urine at the other site.

ANTHONY D on 11/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good experience

ROD M on 10/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience overall!

ROY M on 10/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience.

MARIA C on 10/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only prob--I don`t know why you removed my 2nd lock as I felt more secure with it. That is the only concern I had.

GLORIA M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I ever need or anyone of my friends or family need storage units, we`ll definitely come to this location.:

JIM A on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

ELLEN H on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were awesome!

MILES R on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were very nice and helpfull great customer service quick to help and the prices are fair.

ANDREW B on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing management, a real pleasure to deal with.

ROBERT S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great security was good thank you so much

GUADALUPE D on 6/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy, and a price I had lots of room to move in and out wiyh my truck.

CYNTHIA C on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

uhaul on spid called uhaul on kostorytz for help They accomidated me for my free storage This was my second truck in one week But as I said the uhaul on Kostoryz street was terrific!

BALDEMAR H on 6/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your manager can be rude sometime.

ANDRES M on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superve customer service, will be doing business with U-Haul again!

LORI G on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management and staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely made a fustrating move that much easier. Would use again if need be.

ROBERT S on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

ANDREW B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff there were very helpful. very courteous. and I have recommended this location to my friends

ANDREW B on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff here was helpful and very accommodating. especially helping me back the 26 foot truck in tight areas. I would recommend this place to my friends

RHONDA R on 5/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Krystal the management was very explanatory with the storage units. Every was good.

SHERI B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mngmt team, Krystal Scott Rock! They repeatedly show excellent professionalism with a great personality went way beyond the call of duty All other employees I have encountered over the years!

LORI G on 5/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely the type of people you would want to represent your company.

GUADALUPE D on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real helpfu took time 2 talk 2 me. Cool, so I a unit. 10by 10 and at a real good price. Thanks

ROY M on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff.

JANIE F on 4/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with it all. Thank You Krystal for all you did.

BELINDA M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very friendly

THOMAS M on 4/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chrystal Hinkley went out of her way to make my short stay an experience that would cause me to recommend her facility to other`s.

ROSITA D on 4/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful friendly people! Thank you.

ROSITA D on 4/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful friendly people! Thank you.

TIFFANI H on 4/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N\a

ROBERT G on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Krystal Meeks` customer service skills should be the U-Haul standard. She is AWSOME! and Beautiful!

MANUEL V on 3/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very helpful, will recommend this location for storage to family and friends.

REUBEN C on 2/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Crystal at the front desk was more than helpful. She is a great asset to your team. Thank you Crystal for always helping us with a smile and always fixing our problems.

MELISSA C on 2/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady and the gentleman that helped me were very kind and helpful

BILL M on 2/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your employees were very courteous and helpful. Thanks!

KATHLEEN H on 2/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always friendly and helpful, more than expected If I come back to Corpus Christi I will use their facility again.

MAIRA V on 2/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always extremely helpful

BILL M on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service!

JEREMY A on 1/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with my visit and storage unit.

JUSTIN C on 12/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good well kept area, while keeping my items at the facility i had no reservations with my decision to rent with you

RAUL G on 12/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Krystal and Rebekah were very friendly and polite.

ERICSSON D on 12/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nice people, poor corporate policies and high prices. Required a specific lock and also insurance. High base price plus add-ons caused degraded experience.

RODRIGO R on 12/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was greeted and serviced well by both young ladies and impressed by the clean facility.

DARLENE G on 12/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service every time I had gone into the office. Always appeared clean and secure. We have recommended this u-haul location to several people.

JUDITH H on 11/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used you in the past and will certainly use you in the future when and if there is a need. Judith Henderson

LISA C on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the property managers were very helpful from beginning to end. Cant remember their names, but it was a husband and wife!!!!

LISA C on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

crystal and her husband were so freindly and made renting a storage very easier and convient.

MARYANN R on 10/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice treated me extremely well...

BALDEMAR H on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

VICTOR M on 9/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

outstanding and friendly staff

ROLANDO S on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THIS TRANSACTION WAS DONE PROMPTLY. I WAS VERY SATISFIED.

RON S on 9/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was wonderful.

JOSE R on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and very helpful.

JACQUELINE M on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit location is going to be very convenient for me.

WILLIAM V on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied

RON S on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Manager treatment. Thank you

CLARENCE E on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate all the help and service.

MICHELLE A on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my storage unit for over an year and i wasnt able to check on it every day since i did live out of the city and it was great to know that my stuff was well secured in that fact thank you so much

ODETTE LORENE P on 8/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The new staff is rude and not helpful at all.

AMY L on 6/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

well maintained appeared secure

LESLIE P on 6/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was lied to by the first uhaul I had gone to and the customer service was horrible. I would never recommend it again.

LISA P on 5/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Elevator not working when we got there to unload.lights went out. Didn`t know its on timer. Some kind of credit would be nice for our trouble.

KATHRYNE F on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. I will definitely be recommending this UHAUL to my friends.

BOBBY M on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was very convenient, clean and affordable for being a climate controlled facility. I would highly recommend to others as well as use again if needed!

EDNA S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use you again for all my storage uhaul needs....thank you

JOHN PAUL B on 3/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great office clerk

LINDA E on 3/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous personal, very friendly and helpful. Most certainly recommend this facility like it was recommended to me. I was very pleased with all the help and service we recieved.

PEDRO G on 3/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful and informative of the facility.

BOBBY M on 3/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly service where I feel my items will be safe and protected! Great managers on site, very helpful

KARL Y on 3/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful mangement staff with can do assistance.

KARL Y on 3/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A moving experience made possiable by the persons there Uhaul who were very helpful.

ODETTE LORENE P on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great, easy.

SARAH B on 2/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a wonderful experience! We felt at ease and were pleased beyond our expectations at their customer service and facility. We already have recommended them and will continue to do so.

ANITA L on 12/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that I didn`t like was having to pt an additional charge for 24 hour access. Otherwise everything else was great! Super friendly staff.

STEPHANIE C on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were nice and helpful

CARMEN B on 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked location,had no problem getting a storage unit after my mother past away, and needed somewhere to store her furniture and other items.

JOSHUA DAVID C on 10/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After signing up with your company you increased my rate 20% before the first 30days. This is disappointing, and unprofessional.

ANGELA M on 9/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The couple that ran the facility were wonderful to deal with. They were not only friendly, they were helpful and very accomodating. It was a great pleasure doing business there.

ROBERT N on 9/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! The staff was extremely nice and helpful.

LACEY H on 8/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffman Luck Jr was extremely helpful with all of our needs.

DIANE T on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recomend this facility .

JUDY T on 7/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I moved out roaches are in my boxes,in my new garage, have to bomb before I move into house and the staff was told, will take action if my clothes are tdamaged..

CHARLOTTE S on 7/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marie and Arvie were both extremely friendly and helpful. They, and others like them are what make U-haul successful.

GARY Z on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful nice.

NORA C on 7/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There service was great and they were helpful and polite thank you

CARLOS G on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

JOYCE R on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service people were very helpful and friendly...excellent customer service!

ROBERT B on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers are very helpful

MELISSA L on 6/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service

JAVIER M on 5/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a well run place, neat and orderly. For the past 18 months that we had our storage units there were no issues and management was always friendly and courteous.

LONNIE H on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful

JEAN B on 4/26/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience! Gentleman serving me was not very knowledgeable w/ the business or how to charge items on the computer.

LUANN R on 4/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful, Service was quick. Would hioghly recommend to anyone needing moving service. Thank you all.

MARTINA M on 3/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent never had any problems with Uhaul

JEAN C on 3/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service, friendly and helpful staff

TIM S on 3/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than being a little expensive, everything was great here.

PAULA B on 3/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, just wish the access hrs were longer since i dont get out of work till after 6.

RANDALL G on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I need access to my unit before 7:00am. On some jobs I need to be on the road before 7:00am. Thank-You.

CYTHINA F on 2/21/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

price compared to space availability was horrible. Felt it was too expensive

TINA H on 2/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for an entire month when I terminated my storage of only 4 days usage after returning from Kuwait.

JUDITH H on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, thoughtful, and helpful management - very patient with an old lady.

NORMA S on 2/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very heplful. And the facility was very well keeped up. Thank you

MANUEL L on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the level of service was awsome, did not know exactly what i needed but they showed me what was availabe and we found what fit into our budget

DEBORA S on 1/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a

CYNTHIA L on 11/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman in the office was extremely friendly and helpful.

YOLANDA L on 11/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent

PETET K on 11/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and clean. felt my property would be safe and secure there

MICHAEL C on 10/22/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This place was a nightmare.I slipped and fell because a leak in roof and poor light. I lost half my stuff to mold, the staff was rude after filed an insurance claim. Do not keep your stuff here.

LONNIE D on 10/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasant visit to this facility. The staff was very courteous and helpful in every way. Thank you so much for good customer service.

LANCE B on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very helpful I would recommend this storage facility to everyone i know

GAIL B on 10/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this U-haul were always helpful and courteous. I would use them again if I needed to.

BLAKE AND BROOKE G on 10/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Finding bugs in the boxes we had in the UHaul storage. Climate controlled unit was hot when we arrived to get our things. Had to throw away items due to that. Rented here because of UHaul reputation.

ROSE E on 9/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was great always had access when i needed.

DEBORAH D on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the staff and especially with the manager, Loren.

MARTHA R on 7/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I spent $700 renting a trailer with your company and needed 2 extra days of storage, I was told I had to pay the whole month. $75 for 2 days is a bit ridiculous.

MELISSA P on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff and managment was great.

ROBERT R on 6/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I LOVED MY EXPERIENCE WITH U-HAUL!!! U-HAUL IS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO ME...EVER!!! I AM LEGALLY CHANGING MY NAME TO ROBERT U-HAUL!!!

ABRAHAM D on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleasant. Will use again when needed!

JUDITH H on 5/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I experienced such good and friedly service, as well as great patience with an old lady me, that it left me with an especially warm feeling about the managers, Quentin and Sherrie Trent.

TAJ IMANI M on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quality service.

DAVID W on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was great!

HAZEL B on 5/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good experience

ROBYN H on 4/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

SARA SANDRA G on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and facility`s were very clean

ADAM L on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast and friendly set up and booking. We were allowed to move straight into a unit without any previous arrangements! Clean facility and super polite employees!

MARDY C on 4/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the price !

BEE K on 3/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful

STEFAN H on 3/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice a clean. Friendly

MELISSA C on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this storage. Quentin and Merry were awesome people to work with Thank you for being so awesome.

MELISSA C on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this storage. Quentin and Merry were awesome people to work with Thank you for being so awesome.

JIM P on 3/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. Definitely happy with experience.

CARL A on 2/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and well-managed by friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely use the facility again and recommend it to anyone needing storage.

JACOB D on 2/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I check into NAS Corpus Christi I didn`t have a house for a week and a half. Mr. Quentin was extremely helpful to me as I did my house hunting. Thank you.

CHRISTOPHER D on 2/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved our U-Haul experience. We would especially like to complement Quentin manager on his excellent customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

JOE G on 2/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the hours of operation to the wonderful customer service. My experience was outstanding. You don`t see customer service like this often.

DR. M. RETTA M on 1/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The layout of the 5x10 is slightly misleading due to the placement of the door.

GAYLE A on 1/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were SO very helpfulkind!We came in from a VERY long trip,in VERY bad weather,were SO exhausted.They helped in EVERY way they could,making the end of our trip run smoothly!

COMPANY W on 1/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stafff was very helpful.

ESMERALDA B on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fine

STEPHANIE F on 1/4/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Upon moving my furniture into my new house from the storage unit, I discovered that my fairly new Ashley`s sofas were covered with roaches.

LUIS R on 12/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice

STEVE L on 12/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great , the managers were awsome and made it so easy for me , i was in a real bind at the time i went in

BRIAN W on 12/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it met expectations for a climate controlled storage unit. It was clean and the staff was helpful when help was needed.

ALICIA C on 12/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this place was awesome, the staff was excellent and friendly, it was a pleasure to have done business w them and will always use this location for any other moving needs

ROLANDO R on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

ALICIA C on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff at the kostoryz site was excellent and so friendly and understanding. the location was great im so glad i went there give them an A+

ADRIENNE L on 11/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and VERY helpful with everything I needed. They went above and beyond not only with my storage unit, but with helping when it came time for me to move.

ANGELA G on 11/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is great. It is very clean and the staff was very helpful. I would recommend this location to everyone.

MARY JANE J on 11/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility is well kept and the hours were very convenient.

CARO-LYNN T on 11/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personell was awsome, knowledgeabel and very friendly. I will do business with this site anytime.

STEVE T on 11/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had the best prices and the facility looked new well maintaned and the staff were friendly, helpfull and quick on checkin. Thank you.

VALERIE W on 10/28/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had so many Roaches in my furniture I had to get rid of some what i didn`t get rid of i had to take over a week of cleaning and killing all the roaches and roach eggs.

REINALDO M on 10/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, respectful, and customer oriented attention.

GRACE F on 9/26/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i am very upset with uhaul i was over charge late fee and that was not right. I was only on there for a short time and I will never, ever recommend uhaul to anyone grace flores 361-658-5486

CATHERINE A on 9/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am very satisfied. The manager was very nice and supportive in regards to questions I had!

MARCIA T on 9/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both of the managers were delightful and seriously took my needs into consideration when I was there. Great team representing themselves and Uhaul

LIZA C on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was very good and the staff was very helpful in finding the right storage size for my personal items.

MELINDA B on 8/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a return customer and chose this place for the above reasons. Melinda Barrow

AMANDA Z on 8/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i was going through a hard time and they were VERY understanding and i appreciate all of it

CHARLES W on 8/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly people

TIM B on 8/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were very nice and helpful. Very clean facility.

GRACE F on 8/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Sherry and Quintan Trent for being so kind and thoughtful in my urgent time of need to move all my items. Grace Flores and Family

JOHN D on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We came in on a Sunday to the store on kostoryz in corpus christi and Cindy was super helpful.

DIANA P on 7/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I definetaly liked the 1st month free rent. That`s something nice that other`s don`t really offer.

JOSEPH C on 7/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the individual that had given the tour to the facility. Thank-you Joseph

JAMES B on 7/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR OUR RECREATIONAL GEAR, SMALL CAPACITY 3X3 AND LOW PRICE, CONVIENTLY LOCATED BETWEEN THE AIRPORT AND THE BEACH.

DEBORAH D on 7/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherrie was exceptionally helpful and had great customer service skills.

STEPHANIE F on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were so friendly and helpful. I have used this particular Uhaul before and they were awesome so I decided to rent there this year.

REBECCA G on 7/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a nice facility and the price was good as well. I liked the environment and felt like my property was secure. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

SAMUEL J on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

ADRIENNE L on 6/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It`s a nice place, the Climate Control is a plus.

RANDY LEE P on 6/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The new management is rude unprofessional. I would have recommend the facility until they were hired

DEANNA I on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always friendly and helpful every time we came in.

JOHN C on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice people

LIGON C on 5/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly

TRECEANA T on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very nice and helpful.

AMELIA Z on 4/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt my personel belongings secure while at the u-haul storage.

STEPHEN T on 4/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I live in Corpus Christi Tx. Jose Cortez and Mary Chapin. Were always a pleasure to deal with, very professional and extremely friendly

JUAN G on 4/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful

ANGINETTA L on 4/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are expensive. $50 more than the same size storage, same access as other places.

ROLAND E on 4/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr Cortez was very nice knowledgable and knew what i needed . Thank you Mr Cortez and i will recommend your location any time

CHARLES W on 4/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great place to put your personal items.

CHRIS OR ANNA M on 4/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and clean enviornment!

REBECCA G on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Merry was nice and didn`t have any issues showing us different storage rooms. She was pleasant to work with and I would recommend this facility.

ROSANNE M on 3/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Merry was fabulous.

DAISEE B on 3/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman there seemed kind of rude but the lady was very nice at the storage facility...

KARMEN S on 3/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Girl at counter was great. Manager was rude jerk. Girl apologized for him. Once my time is up, I`m out. Hours of operation are inconvenient, no parking at the place to get out\tour\inquire within.

ELIZABETH W on 3/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I freakin love this storage. I was kinda skeptical, but the lady at the front desk was VERY helpful. And i love that it is gated and has cameras. This place rocks!!!