U-Haul Moving & Storage of Costa Mesa

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Costa Mesa

Share |

Address

2680 Newport Bl
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 631-1250

(On Newport Blvd between fair and Mesa / Off sight Storage 2550 newport)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Costa Mesa

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Costa Mesa

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ken W. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inside of the truck on one side was missing the rubber bumpers which we could have used. The brackets on the walls where the bumpers were attached were sharp and scratched a few things of ours. Other than that is was fine.

WILLIAM EDWARD R. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this place these guys are always helpful but I returned after hours this time

RADOSLAV D. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding !!!

JEFF P. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will not use a different location. This place is run like a well oiled machine.

FRANK R. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient. All staff were friendly and helpful.

ROBERT M. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure you have right equipment, I got bumped to a smaller trailer due to my original booking going for repair. This resulted in two trips and a lot more gas and driving could have done it in one and saved another 100 miles on road with right equipment.

ARTHUR H. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was made to sweep out the back of the truck or pay a 25 cleaning fee. I moved two couches and never opened the back near any trees as there were leaves there that I had to clean up I front of other customer. To top it off the plastic seal broke off e dolly and I had to plead not to be charged the 7 bucks as I didn't use or need the darn thing. It was funny and intimidating at the same time. First and last time I do business there.

ALISSA B. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was cleaning out the truck and reached under the seat for a piece of paper only to find a hypodermic needle hidden under the seat. Clearly no on had cleaned out the vehicle because the paper was about fabric protection for the truck. Thank goodness I was not stuck. I took a picture and pointed it out when I returned the truck. She did not have much of a reaction

pamela d. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the gas gauge. When refilling gas, it showed it was a little over three quarters of a tank. Even when it was over filled. And the drivers door would not close unless you slammed it. Everything else was great!!!

WHITNEY W. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was just ok. I was moving during a rainy day and there was a few leaks in the roof which led to a lot of ruined property (saturated coffee table and year books). I was pretty "bent out of shape" over it, but I figured these things happen. What really pissed me off was when I returned it and spoke to the manager about this issue. He was rude and very unhelpful. He told me the truck seemed fine since he couldn't see any light coming in through the outside! I mean come on.... The whole thing was full of water and you could see water drops all over the dome light that hadn't fallen yet. Not to mention it was raining, the sun was behind clouds! I tried to have a simple conversation with him about what we could do about the damaged books and he didn't have the time to do that. He then walked away leaving me and a girl (who started helping me from the beginning) outside in the rain. A few minutes later he told her on the radio to "run his card." I was like seriously...., I rent this truck and due to faulty equipment my stuff gets destroyed. Not to mention I paid the EXTRA money to get some protection plan. After I started to get angry about all this he told me he'd send it to their claims department and I would be getting a call within 48hrs, that was 7days ago! So I contacted American Expess and made a claim to stop and/or reverse payment, which I probably wouldn't have done, but this guy was flat out rude. I have always had great experiences with UHAUL in the past and I will still use UHAUL but you can guarantee I will tell people never to go to this location.

ROCIO V. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ENTIRE PROCESS WAS FAST AND EASY.

RAZ I. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged $8.50 because I brought the truck in with probably about 0.1 gallons less than what was in it before. It was right on the line, but the attendant was anal It could have also been the slope of the location. never coming back.

Joanna C. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After moving our apt in the pouring rain late at night into this uhaul truck, we were exhausted & stressed as you can imagine with any move. Only to find our uhaul battery had died, & wouldn't start to take us to our new place! So at midnight, we had to scramble & find someone to come with jumper cables to restart it. The first cables didn't even work to fix, but we finally found someone else to help eventually. I called uhaul to express my distress & utter disappointment in this uhaul experience with their faulty equipment they provided to us, and they said there was NOTHING they could do & no proof of what happened?! Nothing?! Are you serious? Not a small discount or even offer for future business down the road, to make the horrible service up to us!! I've never experienced worse customer service in my life & will be telling everyone in the world thru social media to never ever rent from uhaul especially Costa Mesa!!!! You could have made this right, & you didn't even try! Unbelievable!!

Andy P. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was in good condition, worked flawlessly. Very helpful staff. Very happy with Uhaul. Keep up the good work!

STEVEN D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in could be faster. It seemed a little disorganized and there was no real line. I was afraid someone would try to jump the line, such as it was.

LELAND P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is very difficult to get in and out of

DAVID F. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the location is friendly and professional. Thank you

daniel a. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Train the staff there better. Keep the customers safe.

DOUG M. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional crew,start to finish! ILLEGALS OUT FRONT IN YOUR DRIVEWAY A BIT OF A PROBLEM , WORST THAN SANTA ANA HOME DEPOT

henry t. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had the most absolute pleasure renting from this location which is (2680 Newport BLVD Costa Mesa, CA). It was a such an easy and friendly and courteous place. Everything went absolutely smooth. The customer service there was A+ and It had saved my business with Uhaul. They deserve high praise over there!! I had written to express my opinion about a previous Uhaul location of which I used to rent from, which was at 126 Commercial Way Costa Mesa, CA 92627 and the owner Manny was so horrible that I thought i would never rent from Uhaul again based on the utmost terrible customer service and nasty attitude I've ever had the displeasure of doing business with.

BYRON B. on 11/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. They had what I needed and on Thanksgiving of all days! Wonderful staff.

HEINO M. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trailer leaked water to inside. Electrical hitch wiring done with scotch lock connectors wich are very poor for this ML350 and gave problems during installation & trip. Made me wait a long time to repair their poor installation. There's an attitude that puts the customer in a pressured position and they don't care. Had to load very late and could not leave until the next day. Still needs to be repaired including the damaged wiring. There are better connectors and methods available by trained installers. Otherwise the trailer towed just fine.

PHILLIP H. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It get crowded at the entrance when several customers arrive and don't park correctly. Someone should guide them in first thing in the morning.

MICHIKO S. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt good service. This is my third time to rent your truck. No problem to report. I'll come back again. I told 2 people & they were happy. Before I forget I like to mention that to fill up gas before returning truck than to fill where we started usually around quarter of tank. Much easier.

Lucy M. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect! A very pleasant experience!!

Jeff E. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We waited over an hour to pick up the 5 x 10 trailer seeing people come in after us, leave before us. When questioning the yard crew we were told they didn't hear a call out for our trailer, but kept going past us standing there holding our paperwork until we finally said something. The young lady who helped us at the counter complained to the other two counter people that the yard crew wasn't answering her pages. So I guess since she wouldn't follow up until she was answered which left us to stand out there waiting. The yard was a parking nightmare, your counter people should ask people renting trucks where they were leaving their own vehicle, instead of the yard crew doing that and then have everyone wait around while the customer moves it to off site parking and then come back.

HOLLY R. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your 800-number reservation system is way too time consuming and frustrating. It was much better in the past when you could talk and reserve directly with the site providing the vehicle/equipment. The 800-number representatives were not forthcoming with all of the costs. No one every told me about the mileage and they reserved a trailer for me in Costa Mesa when I had repeatedly said I needed a truck because I would not have a trailer hitch. At the Costa Mesa location I was told I had to take a bigger truck because the smaller ones had been reserved by Federal Express but when I returned the truck those smaller ones had never left the lot. I feel that the cost and availability was mis-represented and that UHaul's goal to make all they could off of me was far more important than customer service. The end cost was three times what I was quoted on the phone. I will not use UHaul ever again and I will discourage others from using UHaul. Thank goodness there are still a few small independent rental places around.

Lauren M. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean interior of cab a little better

MASOOD J. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I originally had a reservation at the Newport beach location and 8:00AM and no one showed up. I end up waiting till 8:45AM then I called the reservation number and they got me a new reservations at the coasta Mesa location. I would like to let you guys know that the people at Newport beach location are very unprofessional and they have a horrible customer service. This was not their first time either I have had an issue with this location in the past as well but the only reason I go there is because it's close to my house. Thank you

DON E. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were in and out in no time which was nice, because we had a long drive back to Murrieta after a long day helping our daughter move. Thank you!

ALLISON S. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, kind, & courteous staff! Very much appreciated. Moving is hard. Have used before. Will use again. Thank you!

bill p. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Quick professional in & out.

TS R. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be a little more customer service oriented

ROBIN A. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was not handling well, but it accomplished the job.

BILL P. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I saw from my experience! This is the second time I've used this location because my first experience was Great also! I have other locations that are closer but with only used this location and have recommended this location to several of my friends who all have thanked me for recommending this location because they met there needs and commented what a pleasure they made the whole experience!

DEAN P. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The return process was quick and easy. A big improvement from previous experiences.

ERIC S. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was in such poor shape it felt as if it was going to explode driving 50 mph down the freeway, shaking almost to the point of being considered violent. Worst truck I have ever rented from U-Haul.

KATHERINE R. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service excellent: on a scale of one (1) to ten (10) I give you a TWELVE (12)

ROBERT B. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job....they got me in and out very quickly..... Both picking up the truck and returning the truck.....I'll use them again

THOMAS C. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was lied to by your customer service rep when renting the truck. He expressly said if I paid cash when returning the truck my card would not be charged. Upon return just a few hours later I learned my card had already been charged for the rental. When I complained to the manager he didn't seem to care at all. Awful customer service.

STEVEN W. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both sites employee was welcoming and bright and helpful with our rental on the pick up and drop off. Thank you for services.

JEFFREY J. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the experience, the movers/box loaders were fast professional courteous. They did a great job. I am not sure how it could be better except perhaps faster delivery time if possible, but this was across the country and took two weeks but other than that. No complaints and even the two week window was the time promised and delivered so no complaints even about the time.

JOHN M. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff - helpful, offered good suggestions. Location was immaculate.

RICH F. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Let us know that we can do 24 hour drop off. I had to wakeup early Sunday morning for 8 am drop off and the place wasn't even open yet. I was not aware of the 24 hour drop off and would have taken it back Saturday evening. Also you should put the galons of gas gage to fill to point of recieve, I over filled the vehicle and want some money back.

kathleen t. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only place to go. Amazing staff!

Lucia B. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had such a bad experience with Budget. I had reserved my truck a month ahead and they called me two days before my move out date to cancel. I rushed to uhaul they did not have anything for that move out date. But they did everything possible to get me the truck I needed. In the end they are above and beyond what anyone should expect from a moving supply company!

WILLIAM B. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have rented vehicles there a number of times. Service is very good. Because its so good, it is always the first place I think of when a truck or van is needed.

BRIANNA R. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!!!

Eric G. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast,efficient, and friendly. It's what everyone needs and expects.

David M H. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and quick check-out and return.

ROD N. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Eliot M. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in all facets online reservations quick in and out processing however got stuck to paying $7.00 for the uhaul hand truck rental costs for hand truck should be disclosed during pick up of truck if seal is taken off

ANDREW H. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty and I had to stop to clean the windshield

JOSEPH C. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Called before hand to see if there were trucks available; they were prompt and courteous. Walked in and was in and out in 15 minutes with everything explained so the return went just as smoothly!

george h. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Felt like I was going to lose my entire net worth if I didn't buy insurance. Also the kiss of death if I didn't fill the tank exactly back to original state. Rather than being a valued customer I left with the truck in fear. Horrible experience and the truck was filthy

LORRAINE K. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion about the mileage used but reps. at this location were very accommodating.

Julie B. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That was the best U-haul experience I have ever had and I am 52 years old and have had many! Kudos to Matt M! Julie T Beller

PITHU H. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

TOM B. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I followed the re-fill guidelines meticulously and ended up overfilling the tank by at least $20. I pointed this out and was told it must be a gauge malfunction and had no recourse. I feel totally scammed.

CRAIG G on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I honestly thought that Climate controlled meant that that place HAS A/C running thru it.! Any chance of EVER air conditioning that storage facility? Lord knows we pay enough for it.

Doug C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was really excellent! And the equipment was spotless and working well. My moving experience was difficult but U-haul made it so much easier than I expected. Thank you!

LOUIS D. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed and extremely pleased with the professional and accommodating personnel especially since I moved my dates several times. I have used this company before and returned without hesitation and this recent experience confirmed that they're the best in the business all the way around! Thank you U-Haul!

DAVID L. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff. A pleasure to do business here! Thanks all!!

MARJORIE R. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a pick up truck and got a van. The mileage estimate is too expensive.

JUDITH F. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here was incredibly helpful!! They made sure that we had everything we needed and that we were comfortable with all aspects of the rental truck.

Renee M on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A very efficient way of doing things. Thank you! Between my U-Box and the Moving Helpers, my move was a lot smoother than anticipated. :

ANGELA S on 10/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The light keeps going out in my storage unit and I have no control over it - makes it a little worrisome when I go by myself.

Jessica P. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck rentals were fine. Efficient, helpful, etc. My rating is for your storage business. Both on move in day and move out day my order was completely messed up, and my clicker didn't work, twice, and then my 24 hours access, which I had paid extra for, didn't work twice. Totally unforgivably bad service. I won't be using UHaul for storage ever again.

MICHIKO S. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was I couldn't find a parking space. I came back one hour later then I could park my car. So we started later than we scheduled.

BENJAMIN G. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a big truck on one side of the parking lot, a lady assisting the forklift operator that was offloading the truck was rude and told me to park somewhere else. Other than that rude lady, everything else was fine.

Michelle V. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is great!!

JOHN J. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking is difficult. Get rid of the donation requests. I don't want to "give for the environment".pass the plates at your church.

SAGHI S on 10/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every single time I can`t get in my storage and each time regarding different matte! ones my card doesn`t work second time I been there.. and more

Hillary V. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was driving to LA. The only complaint I have is that the break was too far away from the floor. Sitting in traffic was painful for my ankle that has no problems. I had to elevate my leg when breaking. Also the break was so much higher than the gas pedal that I had to lift my leg high to get to it.

MIKE V. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My check in was great. The guy working check in went out of his way to find me because I left my phone charger

MARY P on 10/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was, and continues to be, very helpful.

WILLIAM W on 10/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly enough. But having the office separate from the storage area posed logistical problems that other facilities do not have.

THOMAS L on 10/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have preferred a lower unit. issue with the floors on 3rd floor..wheeling heavier objects the floor tilts forward and downward..should be addressed for smoother transition between levels

SHERRI F. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and staff were courteous and friendly. They were accommodating to my needs. I would definitely use them again.

RONI W. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off experience was great! Unfortunately I arrived a few hours after drop off time but they were willing and ready to work with me. The employee unhooked the u-haul within minutes. I was out of there within 5 minutes without extra charges accruing!

Brett A. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make this entire service FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ERIK E. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish I could find my paperwork to find the name of the person at the counter, because she was excellent!

SAMANTHA R. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make sure that ALL charges are clearly disclosed to the customer. I was not informed that I would be a) charged for fuel and b) charged a refueling fee of $30. If I had been informed of that when I picked up the truck, I would have refueled it myself before delivering it to avoid an unanticipated $83 charge! Not cool U-Haul!

Edward H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing. staff was friendly and professional during pick up and drop off. Facilities are clean, equipment in good order.

Anthony B. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seemed like a busy location. The truck was an old model for a 26 footer. Battery was dead when I tried to leave the uHaul and then died after loading the truck. Luckily I was able to jump start the truck without needing help; otherwise a uHaul assistance would have taken an hour and I needed to meet movers on a schedule.

MICHELLE D. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you again!

BRIAN B. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very flexible to meet our needs. Thank you!

ADAM L. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed with the vehicle. The interior door handles did not work, the truck barely started throughout the day, and then wouldn't start at night.

MIKE S. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wash the outsides & windshields making sure they're clean for viewing while driving also make sure the where items are stored there is a late

Alexander R. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue the quality of staff and quality of equipment. The staff were friendly, respectful, straightforward and honest. The truck I rented was clean, well-maintained and a pleasure to drive. I'll be back next time I need to rent a truck, van or trailer.

Mike S. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best of the U-Haul Locations. I highly recommend.

KEVIN P. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Followed up as we had some wiring issues and were very accommodating.

SUSAN V. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was great! We needed to keep the truck we rented an extra day but it was reserved by another customer. He was offered us a slightly smaller truck that was available and had it ready for is to swap out when we got there. We have used this location before and they always have the truck ready for us so we don't have to wait.

VERONICA R. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager is very abupt. Insinuating that he would not have the size truck I reserved. This made me feel very nervous. As you well know, moving is one of the top stressors one has to endure. I did not apprecitate his attitude. I have to say your Rancho Cordova, Ca location off Sunrise Blvd...is the best. The team at that location had the truck ready and running for me with a very "Aloha" attitude. The truck rented at Costa Mesa, CA was fine. Additionally, I have big issue with UHaul charginig me over $400.00 for the same truck and the same distance. I rented a truck from Rancho Cordova and I was only charged $180.00 for 3 days to Costa Mesa, CA. I was charged over $400.00 for Costa Mesa up to Martinez. Which is basically the same milage. I am outraged by being charged over double the price and will contact the BBB. I have been a very good customer of Uhaul especially love the Rancho Cordove site. However, your pricing out of Orange County, CA is highway Robbery!!!!! Thank you, Veronica Raya 925 367 7961

aaron d. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more staff available for customer service or have a line for people with reservations. Once we got to an agent process went quickly. Agent was friendly despite doing the work of three people.

MICHELLE D. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a regular customer I appreciate the extra customer service. Excellent service! Thank you

Angela S. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like working with Laura - she really takes care of things and makes it very easy for her customers.

CECILY R. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait to return equipment in the morning was terrible. It may be more manageable if more staff were scheduled in the mornings, specifically during the weekends and at the end/beginning of the month.

Raj S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

return process took very long and the agent was not helpful

GARY S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who waited on me (I believe he is the manager at this location) was very skilled at making sure that everyone was greeted promptly and helped quickly. He personally handled two lines of people in a way that minimized wait time and got us all out and on our way very efficiently and was very courteous to the customers and staff. Bravo to this expert multi-tasker! Great way to start my day that included a 750 mile road trip to retrieve a car using a brand-new auto transport trailer from this excellent U-haul store!

HOSS S. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim was very helpful and di a great job. He took initiative to go above and beyond to help us with our rental

HOLLY J. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More parking space for customers.

JESSICA G. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly service! Highly recommend!

LARRY T. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim was very accommodating and made the rental experience easy and convenient during a time when rental trucks were scarce due to the end of the month and was the weekend. Nothing I can say to improve this experience.

LAURENCE F. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be more accommodating when it comes to gas. I pointed out that it was not up to level on chart before I left . Had a debate over it when I returned.

KRISTY H. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul Costa Mesa has been wonderful to work with! I was impressed by how quick we got our equipment (especially compared to other UHaul experiences), and the attention staff gave to customers on the phone and in person.

GABRIEL N on 9/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I got to unit it had someone else`s stuff in it. called office, they didn`t help. decided to move stuff out. General Manager, Tim, chastised me about moving stuff out. unprofessional.

BRENDAN C. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was very friendly and helpful.

AARON C. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Tim was on top of things and very curtious to the crowd he had in his store... His good attitude was much appreciated!

anthony o. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attendent was courteous, helpful and informative

DAVID A on 9/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul failed miserably to live up to it`s promise of one month`s free storage with a one way rental. We rented three trucks and were refused 3 months of rentals, instead offered only one.

ralph h. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

stuart a. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Supply a clean vehicle. Supply a fully fueled vehicle so it's not a given that a customer must use more miles (which u charge for) to get more fuel then fuel again to recharge to rented amount. Change the attitude of the Mgr Tim.

amy j. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has nothing to do with the costa mesa branch. It's about scheduling and problem solving skills of your call center staff. First of all i received a appointment at 9. Arrived at the newport beach branch and found out they are not open until ten. Now i have my friends and mover all scheduled at 9 because it's close. Called your customer service and explained the situation. Get transferred multiple times and end up with some one telling me it has nothing to do with us and can't help me. Called again got transferred couple times finally end up in the traffic center and switched me to the Costa Mesa branch. By that time it's already 9:45am. I still end up getting a truck by ten at the other location. Waste of my time and money for the mover and have everybody waiting for me for an hour for such a careless mistake, and should be easily solved problem. Your employees need better training.

robert h. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

be more accurate with your billing. I was charged for 2 days on a rental I had for 20 hours

DAVID S. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

charge of $7.00 per day for dolley was excessive. also tried to charge $45 for gas for driving 24 miles during 17 days of rental

CHARLES S. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was very professional and their staff was very helpful.

TIM L. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, I don't really see anything that stood out as needing to be corrected. Tim, the team leader took care of everything for us making it easier for us to get in and get out smoothly. His team was also on it. Customer Service was always at the forefront, always priority. Great job! If needed I will use this location again! Thanks!

DEHOREL M. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is no jockey wheel on the trailer. Not sure if I will hire a trailer again

SHEILA M. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our rep was awesome! Upon return, Tim had the truck checked in, in no time and was very professional!

KARISSA I K. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man helping us was fast, efficient and got us on our way very quickly making the drop off easy and not time consuming at all. Thank you!

KRISTIN B. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the truck it only had 1/8 of a tank of gas, and they had to go fill it up which made me late to meet my movers causing me to be charged for additional moving time. Customer service was poor.

MARTIN G. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure vehicle is clean and washed.

PHILLIP R. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

C'mon man.... At least clean the windows inside and out (and the mirrors) and wipe down the interior.

RON N. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stay the same.

glenn e. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

check the sound system in the truck. right speaker has a short in it.

KRISTEN D. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing job working with me. We had a horrible move experience and u-haul was very understanding and accommodating.

CATHIE C. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I arrived they did not have the truck for me and when I got my truck they forgot to give me the dolly.... Uhaul...u can do a better job than this.. Disappointed.

CLAUDE B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Every time I rent a truck the truck is extremely dirty on the outside. The last truck I could not even see out of the front windshield safely. The person who checked me out blamed the city for not allowing them to clean the vehicles. Or is the other side of the equation U-Haul does not want to pay the expense of cleaning their own equipment?

ERICSEAN S. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Experience at this location is always great. Fun, friendly and helpful employees which makes waiting enjoyable. It's the only location I ever rent from.

SUSAN J. H. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don;t know.

AURIEL E. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice and helpful even though our reservation made on the website was never received by them.

SAUL G. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional associates. Good service.

ROBERT B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

line is too long with not enough staff to help the customers. Otherwise everything went very well. Thank you U-Haul!!

CATHERINE S. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More parking! :)

DUANE B. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

SUZANNE H. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

ALI A. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim runs a fist class operation. Nice work. Appreciate your attention to detail. Wish more business would be this efficient. Thanks again.

NICOLE C. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Providing a cheaper source of gas. I would have been 50 for me to purchace 3 gallons OK gas yet tuebnearest gas station was so fa r away it would have been nearly just as much

FLORENCE R. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thank you!

ANTHONY N. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim was great

ELLEN E. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great Stephen was my CS person. He was informative and very helpful. Everything was as expected---GREAT!!!!

KATIE M. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff!

john c. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

perhaps ask if you have insurance coverage in place to cover a rental and if so bring the rider for a review when picking up a uhaul. i felt hostage to take your coverage. fat profit no doubt to your bottom line. or give half half the premium back if truck returned without incident.

Adrian G. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fuel cost $125 to go 160 miles. Truck doesn't seem to get very good mileage. Difficult to start as well. Vibrated like crazy especially on the 91 Freeway. We accidentally left a hand-truck and a furniture dolly on the truck when we dropped it off. Our mistake, I know, but no one contacted us to let us know and we only noticed the mistake a few days later. I called and was told the items were either thrown away or given away. That's really disappointing, let me tell you. I also am highly irritated at having to bring back the truck with the tank partly-full, with no credit for filling it up completely. It's a real pain to get the fuel level exactly right.

tiffany f. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issues is rentals are for 24hrs and they had our uhaul reserved for first thing in the morning yet we were charged the same

MATHIEU M on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

only two very small carts, third floor was extremely hot 120 F, we were forced to buy new locks when we already had 2 locks from UHaul they were not round

Becky S. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Tim was the best :) He was friendly, professional, and extremely understanding when I forgot to return the dolly. Newport/Costa Mesa U haul is the place to go!!!

Sven L. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Just a brief delay checking the vehicle back in but no big deal whatsoever. People were friendly and the cargo van was perfect for my needs. Will positively do business here again.

GLENN M. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and completely accommodating... Would definitely rent there again

Claire H. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT customer service. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. Would definitely use this location again.

PETER E. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite and helpful people.

Kevin K. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My wife was harassed repeatedly by the men hanging around in front of your facility. We will never come back - even if we have to drive 30 miles. Tell the city of Costa Mesa that if they can't protect businesses you won't have customers.

JOSE A. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice customer service.

Chris W. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your manager as of 8-28-14 was the worst businesses man or woman I have ever met! I can describe him as a tall dark haired male around 6'3" who talks over you unless you're answering his question. Then he insulted me on SEVERAL occasions when I refused to pay an additional $6.84 in addition to the price he already quoted. I would have had no problem doing that if he hadn't rented me a unit that was just small enough to break a leg off of a $1000 bed frame. Then disrespected me by saying "you laid your bed, frame and headboard flat?! Look buddy, if you don't know how to pack a trailer there's not much I can do for you." That's when I asked "did you really just insult me after you rented me the wrong size trailer?" He replied "no!" Then I said "I would never return to this location and not to expect any business from my friends or relatives." He walked away muttering under his breath.

Kevin W. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent! The truck itself was a bit old and raggedy.

DARREN M. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in trailer as well as truck so i don't get harassing emails for non returned equipment that they have.

DENNIS A. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was filthy dirty inside and out. Cigarette ashes everywhere on the counsel and dirt and dust on the floors and on the interior upholstery, seats were clean. The A/C did not work. And when I checked in I was not told that using the dolly in the truck would be an additional charge. Come on! I get it that margins are thin but you have to tell people that they will be charged if the "protective green seal" is broken. That feels like nickel and diming and a little bit of a bait and switch which makes this customer feel disappointed. The manager did the right thing and removed the charges and he was very helpful but I'm sure the policy is to tell customers of potential extra charges if not it needs to be. Come to think about maybe the A/C was extra charge. Denis

GREGORY W. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

JEREMIAH P. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This staff is very good. Very friendly, professional and good at their job.

TIFFANY Z. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I came in to return the truck and dolly the manager told me he was not going to charge me for the extra day. I was in a rush and he told me I could leave and said he would take care of it. So, I leave and I get an email that he charged my card for an extra day on everything! I cannot stand liars. Also, he had all teenagers working there under him. All of them really didn't really know what they were doing but you could tell that he liked the idea of them having to ask him for everything. I will never come to this location again.

michelle d. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With new people the cleaning of trucks needs to be looked at.

Felicia B. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were told that we could easily pull our 2010 Toyota Camera behind the truck we rented. We had to stop in Vegas as the truck sounded like it was stuck in 2nd gear (started in Costa Mesa, CA). Called for assistance...they arrived in good time and were helpful and nice. Nothing was wrong?!?!? The truck cooled down and rested and seemed ok. Bottom line, the truck couldn't handle going up inclines pulling the car. The car was NOT loaded down and the truck did NOT have a heavy or full load. We ended up spending $200 more to pull the car and had to drive it one whole day on our trip to TN because the truck could not handle going up any mountains. We could have just saved the money and drove it separate and not had to deal with driving slower pulling a car. It made the trip more stressful, costly and added time to the trip.

MIKE H. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with service at both ends of trip!

Kenneth M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck rental process was easy. It made our move less burdensome. Thanks to the staff of Uhaul Costa Mesa.

DAVID G. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

That being said, my reservation wasnt available at the original, I had to go to 3 locations. . VERY DISAPPOINTED

Glenn E. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Best UHaul experience yet!

EDWARD P. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy drop-off of the trailer.

JOSE A on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service, thank you for all your help.

PAUL D on 8/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment I have is the lack of parking and the long wait when setting up the unit was very very frustrating. Everything else about the experience was good. Thx!

EILEEN H on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only one complaint and I have heard from others. Not enough carts!!

AIDA P on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up your excellent attitude when clients are going through so much!! Thanks Tim and his crew! Aida

CRAIG M on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laura helped me immensely with my storage needs. She was cooperative and understanding and provided terrific service.

ART K on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well-run operation. Very helpful people.

DAVID A on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Interior dimensions are less than 5 x 10. Found the light switch timer.

OSCAR C on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

just keep up what you guys are doing

RICHARD W on 5/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff at this location was great! But the location could sure use more space.

WYOMA S on 5/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is the worst experience we`ve ever had dealing with a company. We would never recommend this facility to anyone

KORI M on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every other storage facility I have used before turned out to be a nightmare. My opinion all changed because of Tim, the mgr. at UHaul

RAMESH M on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers was very helpful.

KAY G on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was super_ friendly, helpful, on-time. Great customer service. I could not have been more pleased. And the packing guys were magicians, polite, and fun.

DAWN N on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is very clean,carts were always available, and the lights worked well. I saw an attendant on the premises a few times that I was there which was reassuring.

JOANNA P on 1/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very helpful and efficient with my questions

JOHNATHAN D on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

RACHEL L on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you Chuck at Pompano Beach and those in customer service who ultimately made me a happy customer after my 2 week delayed shipment!

DAVE C on 11/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too many sketchy homeless hanging around inside and outside the gates waiting to enter with you or exit with you.

PAUL B on 11/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person I dealt with was very helpful and professional.

GRACE M on 11/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I could not get the gate to open, returned my fob 3 times - none of the guys knew the exact procedure and didn`t care enough to figure it out!

ELIZABETH J on 11/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I checked several storage places in the area and found this to be the best price and helpful and friendly staff.

CURT E on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve been using Uhaul for over 20 years. I`ve always had a good experience with Uhaul and will continue to do business with you guys. Thank you. Kurt Elfenbein

MARCIA K on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Later access hours would be nice.

LANA T on 10/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful : Rand was very attentive. Thank you!

JOSH T on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim went out of his way to help. I ordered 4 boxes and ended up being two more. he managed to get to more in perfect timing.

JOSH T on 9/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1 box seemed barely road worthy. The other 5 were in great condition.

PATRICIA R on 9/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Attacked my illegal mexican workers attempting to get in and getting out of the location. Horrible. I will never go back there. Ended up at a competing facility that felt safe.

MOHAMMAD A on 9/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The price is too much

PAMELA H on 8/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I think it is a poor customer service to not have a dumster especially at a storage facility. And then to charge customers if they need to dump trash.

CATHY H on 8/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst Uhaul experience ever! Staff was beyond rude, would not honor Uhaul box prices, charged me for wrong size box, wrong invoice, RUDE RUDE RUDE!!

JULIE W on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon Pearce Johnny Fackrell were friendly, accommodating willing to work with us at every obstacle we ran into. The customer service that was above beyond the norm.

JEFFREY J on 8/21/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The local delivery company did not deliver and i was charged and now going through refund process. I would line the boxes with something to keep the sawdust to a minimum.

LINDA S on 8/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Costa Mesa store was great aside from mailing a key in a regular envelope but the receiving site was terrible.

JOHN H on 7/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

good concept. coordination to setup using the u-box was horrible.

CATHY H on 7/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rented unit 406. main gate wouldn`t open. had to hand carry my stuff to unit, then storage door wouldn`t close. Uhaul rep treated me horribly. wont rent for 2 years now. will be moving out.

ROYC/TRISHA G on 6/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experince at the front desk

LISA P on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE AND CLEAN

CASSANDRA S on 6/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Estimated time of arrival to transport UBox from New York to California was inaccurate. Neither uhaul center could track boxes or give me an estimated time of arrival.

DONALD G on 5/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim Corey were very helpful. Jason is my hero…he was very helpful.

SALLY P on 5/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used u_haul several times in the past and think they provide great service. I was amazed this time at how fast my u-box arrived at it`s destination. Thank you u-haul for a great job.

HAVEY F on 5/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

LISA P on 5/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a sign posted at the exit gate that states: You must sign out before you leave or access may be denied! Unfortunately the office door is locked and no one responds when you knock.

STEVEN M on 5/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rude customer service in trying to find out details in closing my account. The service elevator was closed when we tried to move out without warning or notice. Will not recommend.

GLENDA F on 5/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

200 characters is not enough for my complaint. Terrible, rude and ignorant staff. I do not trust this staff or the workers. dirty, unlighten hallways and overall awful

DIMENSION 3 A on 5/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I can in now way explain how bad an experience I had at this facility in 200 characters. If you want to know about this, Email me an address for a longer response.

RITA W on 5/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice

DAVID M on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Computers were down the first morning. Second time that has happened to me here. But staff helpful. We had 5 boxes they had to change out.

DEBRA M on 4/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always been pleased with U-Haul`s services. Question: Is there any senior discounts for storage monthly rates?. Thank you for years of excellent services. Debra Mitchell 619 942-8656

JOHN H on 4/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service. Had to call about 8 times to make arrangements for 1 u-box should not be this complicated. Will use other service in the future.

JOY S on 3/7/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was rude to me. I have been there the last 4 summers, probably won`t return.

JANICE B on 3/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

all employees were very most notably Tim was thorough and thoughtful.

DEVIN H on 3/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Door lock didn`t work and staff took a ho ur to charge my creidt card all the while the mangerTim at the costa mesa ands 55 fry was there but he was to busy talking to a freind to help.. Devin hill

LISA R on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff made moving and storing a very positive experience.

GREG L on 2/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If there was an extremely poor box, I would have checked that. My issue is with the staff maintaining managing the facility.

DAVID B on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul team did an amazing job--and customer service was top notch

CORY R on 12/8/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude. The keypad on the wall is a major inconvenience. We moved out of our unit and notified the manager or employees, they were unprepared and unprofessional in handling the situation.

ERICA A on 11/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful throughout the process thus far!

ARLENE G on 10/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

RODNEY B on 10/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awfull experience. Please have a manager contact me if you really care to discuss this never want to experience situation Mr. Bradley 949-350-3550

GERRI L on 10/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing! Everyone was helpful and patient when we had some issues moving items into the room! Thanks for being our heroes and saving the day!

JOHN S on 10/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In fairness, the facility had just recently been purchased and renovation was on going.

RITA B on 10/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At times I wish the facilty not the office necessarily were open later.

JESSICA R on 9/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Due to the poor management by the previous owners, I had many issues with this location.However I still was displeased with the customer service I received even after the unit was under new management

MARK D on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and accommodating customer service person at the counter was exceptional

WAYNE W on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Difficult to maneuver a 26` truck within the confines of the storage area. Other than that the staff were extremely helpful and conscientious.

RACHEL J on 8/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used the facility for two months and it was a pleasant experience.

CARLA L on 8/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

FRUSTRATING AND AGGRAVATING LIKE THIS CHARACTER LIMIT. SCREW UHAUL I HOPE TO NEVER NEVER NEVER DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN!!!!!!

MARTINA K on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member Jeff who works at the storage place on Newport Blvd.in Costa Mesa was extremely nice and helpful. I will recommend this storage to my friends because of his service. Thank you Jeff!

MICHAEL R on 7/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You are just short of being sued. CEASE and DESIST from sending me any more notices.

KELVIN C on 6/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and safe. Excellent experience.

MARIAN F on 6/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager is great!! Excellent customer service.

ALEX S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had to be the middle man between uhaul renting and storage unit company in negotiating the pricing and space I was promised. I was promised a larger unit that what I was shown.

SHIRI E on 12/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No one could print us a receipt, no one could guide us for sending our u-boxes

MALCOLM C on 12/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was very helpful and accommodating.