U-Haul Moving & Storage of Downtown San Francisco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Downtown San Francisco

Share |

Address

1525 Bryant St
San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 252-0133

(Alameda & Bryant)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 10 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Downtown San Francisco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Downtown San Francisco

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

George D. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Person at the counter was very helpful but he was the only one there. But he did a great job!

WAN-TING L. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Please honor location requests! What's the point of giving me options when NEITHER location is what I chose?!

Jacob G. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

That location had very poor service. The POS employee was cursing and very unprofessional. He did not know anything about the products. I requested a 17 foot truck for the morning but it wasnt there. I will not suggest this place to anyone.

Eirene M. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for 45 minutes to rent a pickup truck. Only one person was helping customers, and he said it was his first day on the job. He spent twenty minutes with one customer discussing a promotion package deal while ten people were waiting. The people waiting to purchase goods gave up and left.

CHRISTOPHER A. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst experience of my life. The truck was gross, the gas line was cut so we were unable to fill up the truck. The location was just as bad. The entire experience was AWFUL. I WANT MY MONEY BACK. CALL ME NOW AT 714-292-7357. I AM LIVID!!!!!!!! LIVID!!!!!!!

RACHEL H on 12/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely poor integration across locations and u-haul services. Very frustrating experience. Different answers and uncertainty of the safety of my belongings the entire time.

RANEE Z. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I'm Never using Uhaul again.

ELIZABETH W. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a bit of a wait (+5 minutes) to pick up the truck, but that was just because several drop-offs can in at the same moment. Didn't do any harm. My only real complaint is that traffic in SF is awful!! But that's not really under your control...

MONIQUE F. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had arrived at Budget Rental in the morning as I had a reservation. When I arrived they did not have my truck...just shrugged their shoulders and said that another customer had never returned the truck. They said, Oh well! So I came to U-Haul in an emergency situation. Devon was so helpful and understanding. Excellent Customer Service. The folks outside where I picked up and returned the truck were also outstanding! I will never go to Budget again; especially on 7th Street. I will ALWAYS go to U-Haul; especially on Bryant. Thank you...you saved the day!

CONNIE S. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

revamp your policy on one way driving....my trip got canceled and I got charged FULL AMOUNT. this is a crappy policy and I will look into other options for truck rentals next time. ALSO....I originally reserved a truck from the Emeryville CA location. her trucks were stuck in mud, and Uhaul wasn't sending tow truck to help her until Monday. she lost my and I'm sure all the rest of her weekend business. cost me 3 hours of waiting and finally getting redirected to Berkeley Location. worst Uhaul experience ever.

ERIC N. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was super dirty. I didn't really care, but since you asked if the equipment was clean...

Kandyce M. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was quite pricey

ALI H on 12/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was given wrong information about the check out terms and the prorate of last month rent.

KELLY J. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Love the new manager, Casey, but generally speaking this location is a cluster eff. Service is poor, wait times are long, and no matter how prepared you try to be (calling to confirm reservation, showing up early, etc.) there are always snags with the process. This time, I had to wait bc there was something wrong with my reservation, when I finally got my truck it was locked and it took forever to find the key (Casey finally had to do it while the guy who was supposed to be helping me loafed around dragging his feet--look buddy, I know you're getting paid by the hour, but I'd like to get my work done and get out of here!), and then my U-box wasn't ready. The guy who gets the U-boxes (Norm?) was really great and attentive though and super helpful. Then when I went to check out, I ran into the same problem as when I checked in and had to wait some more. I hope Casey is able to right this ship, but this location is awful--I'll never rent here again. Each time I have had to get things out of my U-Box, the experience has been the same. What a disaster. $80/month for two+ years and I can't even get decent service.

EMILY D. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Van smelled of smoke and the A/C was broken and the heater was on and could not be turned off which made the trip not very enjoyable. We had to open the windows throughout our +100 mile journey on the highway, which was only fun for about 10 miles. The rating is based on the people we came in contact with, who have been helpful and friendly, and previous experiences with U-Hall.

ERIKA S. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really was satified with the hekper I had Jessica very good and helpful at her job. Good customer services.

John W. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gas tank was empty when truck was on the flat, whereas on the slope when checked out it was 1/8th full. Had to go to the gas station asap when started to drive. Needed more staff to check people in and get trucks.

RAYMOND W. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We arrived a few minutes late for the return of the cargo van, due to heavy traffic in downtown San Francisco, and there was NO exterior box for returning the keys. We spent a half hour before one of the employees finally agreed to take the keys AFTER a lot of begging on our part. THIS SITE SHOULD BE REQUIRED TO HAVE A KEY RETURN CAPABILITY.

Christian G. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my first time driving a U Haul and the employees were very helpful on assisting me operating the vehicle.

ERIC M. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was raining. Would be nice to have a covered area to do the walk through and pickup

JEANCHRISTOPHE M. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hi, On the phone, the woman that made the reservation told me it would cost 19.95. Then when I picked up the van, it was more epensive due to milage and other fees. I think this is unfair, and you should tell it from the start. Otherwise, very good rental.

KEVIN S on 12/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Awful service. Contact me if you want to learn why

Alexandria K. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service; speedy, courteous, forthright and helpful. The staff deserve a raise and you should do something to get rid of the new tire smell in the store!

patrick d. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The two African American women who greeted me at the counter were pleasant, professional and very friendly. I apologize I do not remember their names, but they made a good first impression. The company should thank them, along with the kind and professional African American gentleman who helped me with the truck.

Judith F. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

front desk was nice & helpful. But then I went outside to get a truck & have to hunt someone down to get me rental, who then takes 25 min to even bring the truck rental. Since we are on a time limit, i believe it should not take that long to get the rental.

BRIDGETTE C on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica the manager was always very helpful! She made the process very easy and she has a great attitude.

JACQUELINE C. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not staffed enough. Slow service everywhere, people were friendly but didn't seem well informed or connected on what was going on. Took forever to get the truck then was given a truck with a flat tire. I was supposed to have a 1 way truck but ended up having to do a round trip because the first truck had a flat.

PAVEL K. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn't choose any coverage plan, but I paid for that $10.

Kathryn S. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica really put in a personal touch

KATHRYN W on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica was incredible! She was very welcoming, informative and made getting a storage unit a piece of cake. You should give her a raise!!

remi p. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

stuart l. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no everyone was friendly and efficient

ALEXANDER W on 11/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wrote a review, but it was more than 200 characters, and this form doesn`t tell me how many characters I have used, so fuck it, you don`t get my feedback, and your rating just dropped to average.

LUIS G. on 11/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the services of this facility twice now and each time the staff has been courteous, helpful and efficient. It has been a pleasure working with the people there and I will definitely recommend this particular facility.

KATHERINE H. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was professional, on the ball, the equipment was ready to go and the return was easy.

LUIS G. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with overall experience and friendliness and courteousness of your staff, which is of paramount importance. There is nothing more disagreeable than dealing with unpleasant people, and I'm happy to report that everyone at your facility was extremely pleasant.

Maurice B. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful staff (Devon was our return person and I don't remember the woman's name who rented the truck but she was great too) but the location is awful. There were needles and syringes on the ramp where we wait for the truck. We were called homophobic slurs twice by the guys standing outside for moving work. The truck's starter switch was loose and hard to start. The ramp didn't go in smoothly and took three of us pushing it to get it to close. No wiper fluid so couldn't clean the filthy windshield.

Ruben T. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Change the online order process! Stop the 20 up-sell pages and optimize the actual order process. The indication for a 4hr rental period is not clearly communicated - anywhere. The confirmation email does not even mention a time period! The price and cost breakout is unstructured and vague - very deceiving. I prefer Uhaul for the affordable price, availability and ease of scheduling. Instead it is becoming an aggressive up-sell game with a frustrating ordering process. Not to mention the frustration of having to fight off dozens of pushy day laborers at the front door.

BETTY B. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The front desk ladies could smile a little. show enthusiasm.

LEE B. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The night crew manager should look under the passenger seats for soda cups. Also the van we had did not have an adjustable driver's seat. Otherwise I am usually happy with this location.

Steven T. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location was in a seedier part of town, there were drunk people across and in the street breaking bottles, staggering around, yelling at us, pouring vodka in front of my vehicle and generally making my wife and I feel unsafe. The employees were fine, nice and helpful. They did call the police after someone asked them to, but it seems that should have been done much earlier. Presumably these trouble makers hang out and are looking for work. I would not recommend this location to a friend.

FREDERIC P. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was perfect!

HOWARD E. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a minor problem and the staff handles it very professionally and courteously

PAUL W. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On site parking is the biggest issue. Yard staff are often inattentive.

AILEEN M. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Bryant Street were friendly, organized and a pleasure to rent from. I have had poor experiences at other rental companies in the past so the Bryant St Staff were a breathe of fresh air! I will definitely use the service again and tell friends what a good experience it was.

VALERIE S. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was great and Jovan was awesome.

NIEL M. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to be offered a lock for the truck. I left it unlocked for an hour (while going to buy a lock) and when I returned 3 boxes were missing!

ANDREW L on 11/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this is such a terrible location. staff seems clueless, and the entire block surrounding the place is full of dudes that harass you to pay them to help you. any place is better than this.

HOYLE D. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location was amazing, my experience was not. I returned the uhaul on Sunday at 5 but i was charged two extra days; because the employee lost the keys or did not turn them in. I received multiple calls about this and was guaranteed I wouldn't be charged the extra days.

Osama S. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I really disliked the fact that they do not offer drop-off after hours. Also, when I damaged something, and I had the full coverage, they seemed to be unhappy and unwelcoming about that. They were so surprised that some minor damage happened to the truck.

Jacob M. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hire your staff at the desk with something that resembles cutomer service. I left feeling like the employee was not only bothered to be doing her job, but as though she was doing me a favor to give me a truck rental with the tank on empty!

MICHAEL B on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

DAVID H. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys !

JOYCE R on 11/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was quite dirty messy outside where I had to park my vehicle, not sure what that was all about, take away from the comfort of the uhaul center,

ruth j. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Should offer senior citizen discounts, as I look over I see many seniors are downsizing and trying to hold on to some of their belonging, and needed storage but are on a fixed income, offering seniors discounts is a added bonus. in our case a spouse passed away, and downsizing, limited income, distress situation, a monthly discount would accommodate and financial assist. Just a thought since you're asking. Happy Holidays

Benjamin H. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Long wait to pick-up truck: only one person working the counter, but many walking around. Turn-in very fast and efficient.

EUGENIO C. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The team outside was very nice and helpful. The guys who handled bringing and receiving the truck, blankets, etc. are awesome - kudos! The team inside the office seems a bit less engaging. Although both of the ladies who helped me were great, the staff at the front desks was aloof and disinterested. It took them a while to pay attention to me and other customers before directing us to the cashiers/rental stations at the back of the location (where the helpful ladies were). Cheers!

LEONARDO H. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle contained items from previous renter as well as cigarette butts. The entire van stank of tobacco smoke, it can and will cause health issues. Recommend immediately cleaning this vehicle.

BRIAN T. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told at the pickup location that I could drop the trailer in a different location from the truck but when I called the number to arrange drop off they simply said NO. That was inconvenient, and i would have done it differently if given the correct info. All the drop off locations blamed the pick-up location, which I told them didn't help my problem.... Apparently the pick up location didn't write the contract properly to allow for separate drop offs and I was forced to keep the trailer for extra days until I could drop it at the SAME location as the truck. Hassle...

Brent R. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did a move four years ago with U-Haul U-Boxes from NYC to Portland that was a total disaster. Both locations were less than stellar in the customer service department, and we had to wait 27 days for our stuff that was only supposed to take 10-12 days (and they wouldn't give us any sort of partial refund as compensation). So I was very hesitant to even check out U-Haul's rates for a recent move from California. But the U-Haul U-Box rates were almost half as much as PODS or ABF, and they guaranteed 11 days for the U-Box transportation, so I begrudgingly decided to do the U-Boxes. I'm very glad I did because not only was the rate much lower than the other major moving companies, but the move couldn't have gone more smoothly which I greatly appreciated. On the San Francisco end the Bryant location was excellent; the entire staff was helpful and on top of everything the entire time, and loading up couldn't have been easier (unless they did it for me). The U-Box even arrived a day ahead of schedule at the destination, and the same experience at the destination U-Haul branch -- the staff was great and the unloading was very smooth. If you've ever moved you know how stressful and exhausting it can be if you do it yourself, so I am so grateful that U-Haul made this move as easy as possible for me. Hopefully I won't be moving anytime in the near future, but if I do I would not hesitate to go with U-Haul U-Boxes again.

Thaddius L. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people working inside are really nice... the guys working outside are completely uninterested in helping or giving information... mostly they only seem to smoke cigs and listen to vulgar music loudly. I'm glad I don't have to go back. Truck was nice and clean.

Alexander A. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The back of the truck was incredibly dirty and smelled like hell. There were also old weed joints. They gave me a truck that was on empty and was listed as a quarter full. They said I would be reimbursed however because I was just under a quarter of a tank when I returned it I now have to eat that cost.

DYLAN P. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Include folding of towels after use into a price of towels.

George F. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more employees on duty. Had to wait a while to check out the truck and then 20 minutes or so check it back in. The employees I dealt with were kind and professional, just not enough of them.

GARY B. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work!

TIMOTHY C. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide day use only parking for your customers

Elaine A. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need better signage. I was returning a truck rented in Lafayette, so had never been to the location. Was told to take the paperwork "inside", but the doors facing the return ramp lead to the storage facility. I wandered around looking for the office, then came outside and soemone else directed me to the office around the corner.

JONATHAN A. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clerk was not warm and fuzzy. Rather dismissive and condescending. Not a great way to start out on a 700-mile drive.

April E. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nada, this is the best place to rent trucks/vans. I've tried other locations and had terrible results. If I cant get it at this location, I wont rent anywhere. Especially awesome is Jessica Ramos who is always there and really knows her stuff. She's very helpful. And Sean B is great with checking in and out. A great team, thank you!

EMILY L on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful and efficient staff

BETIM D. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional and friendly

hector s. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was happy with my overall experience. Thank you!

jeff m. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the customer service rep during pick-up was miana saucer. i made the reservation online. i used the express checkin online. when i picked up the vehicle miana asked me which insurance i had chosen. (it was the $30 safemove plus option.) i asked her why she needed to ask me that; i asked her why she didn't have that information already available to her after i had made my reservation online and after i had used the express checkin? miana said - and i quote - "i have to flip to another screen and i don't feel like it." "I DON'T FEEL LIKE IT"? get the fuck out of here. guess what, i don't feel like paying you $30 for ripoff exorbitant insurance, but i do. what the fuck do you pay this employee for? I DON'T FEEL LIKE IT? give me a fucking break. you asked me "What can we do to improve for the next customer?" i answer: fire Miana Saucer. but you won't. because "u-haul doesn't feel like it." fuck. you. jeffrey p mainville san francisco 415.868.5499 contract # 27850775 contract date: 21-OCT-2014

JOHN B on 10/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lots of illusions of security cameras, check-in cards, etc. but plenty of unsavory types milling about the building. Also the place smells funny.

DAVID C. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service -staff very helpful

KAYLENE W on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would give this place very high marks. The staff was very helpful and they made the whole expierence a very good one. I would recommend this u-haul for storage to anyone.

Caroline C. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient.

Kyhan T. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely unsatisfied with my experience using Uhaul storage. Won't be using them again and will recommend others do the same.

MINDY H. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had three rentals this weekend and all three experiences were excellent. Thank you for staying focused on customer service!

BAHMAN F. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The van had a terrible cigarette smoke.

Juan P. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The back really stinks! Broken glass! Not clean, very dirty!

Mindy H. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real pros. Thanks for thinking through all the details to make this a smooth and enjoyable experience.

MICHEAL M. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when I got in the truck the gas level was at a 1/4 tank. Within 5 minutes of leaving the Fill Gas light came on...I hadn't even gone a mile. Aside from having to immediately fill the trick with gas it was a good experience. Shouldn't the truck have at least a half tank?

Gary B. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly and easily. special praise goes to the young man who helped deliver the actual truck to me after I finished in the office. He was polite, thorough and most helpful with answering questions about the truck. Sorry I don't have his name.

ANN C on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall

OSCAR S. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have rented a u-haul in Boston, and the milage rates are outrageous. I will make sure none of my friends ever use this service

GENA K. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Service was EXTREMELY slow. I had to give my information 3 times to get my rental contract. It took 25 minutes to give my information and get my printed contract. When I was finally given the key I went out to the area where I was told to meet an attendant. He saw me coming and left with out saying anything. I waited for 5 minutes before he came back. The mileage and gas was incorrect form my contract. The attendant seemed to be in a huge rush and wasn't very pleasant or friendly. Returning my rental I had similar customer service experience.

CATHY S on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were first told on the phone we didnt have to turn the truck in til 10pm and then when we checked it out we found out it was really 7:45pm so we had to keep it overnight and spend the night in SF.

STEPHEN M. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. I rented a 10' truck and dropped it off in Monterey. Everything went smoothly. Btw, if you need help moving, there are a lot of guys outside who you can hire. (I didn't use any of them, but they're there.)

SAURAV C. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They staff were extremely unhelpful when I came to pick up my truck and UPods. One lady rolled her eyes when I asked for help and pointed me to another lady who in turn pointed me to a man who was cussing that he was the one who had to help me get my truck. The whole staff's attitude was unacceptable. Once I got my first UPod, I came back for a second. It wasn't ready to take despite my 48 hour notice that I'll be needing both. It turned out their forklift wasn't working. So I waited for over an hour as a staffmember went and got the propane for the forklift. Next was returning the truck and the bill. They messed that up too. After waiting 30 minutes to get checked out a staff member told me I was good to go and an email bill would be sent. There are incorrect charges all over. I have to call back now to fix bogus mileage and gas charges. They pretty much messed up everything they can mess up. This place doesn't live up to the Uhaul brand at all.

Deborah R. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was convenient but the staff could work on their customer service skills because they pretty much ignore the customer and just speak amongst themselves the entire time they are processing the transaction. Otherwise it was quick and easy.

GINA Q. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rude, rude, rude. We had two pieces of cardboard i the back and the attendant told us we had to dispose of it or he wouldn't take the Uhaul. But then informed us they had no trash cans and w couldn't dispose of it with them. We had to fold it up and carry it out and get in a cab with it and then find a place to dispose of it. No dumpsters at a Uhaul return????? Stupid.

Roger P. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Sunday employees were slow and incompetent. They took forever to charge my card, were unhelpful with coordinating the return of the truck, and gave me conflicting information about parking. I will not be coming back.

Lilah L on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff at the U-Haul location were very friendly and competent. The U-box was very poorly constructed. Hard to pull open the door and difficult to latch. Reserving by phone was a pain.

Alexei S. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move was made so much easier by choosing to use Uhaul. All of the staff went above and beyond to help make this move an easy transaction for me. Jeff Durst of Beaverton gets 5 platinum stars for helping me resolve my delivery situation. I didn't have internet access and he was kind enough to take the time to find an affordable mover for me who was also reliable. Jeff came through for me during an almost meltdown on my part. He was great and really made my day. Thanks Jeff you're the BEST!

MANSUETO G. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD MAINTENANCE OF THE EQUIPMENT AND IN GOOD RUNNING CONDITIONS. FRONT DESK EMPLOYEE WAS VERY COURTEOUS. THIS IS MY SECOND USE OF UHAUL.

JACK W. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck I reserved wasn't available & truck I got was empty

CHRIS H. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and professional service!!

ROGER F. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great, much better than any Uhaul I've used in past in other states. Everything was made so simple, I was really impressed with the store condition, very clean and well organized. Having laborers kind of beg for me to hire them outside the store was new to me and very unvomfortable but I guess everyone has to make a living.

thomas b. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

stay focused and keep providing the service that every customer deserves. Thanks again.

randy o. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide more staff to avoid waiting time for the customers. Otherwise, the facility and services are good.

Ruobo P. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time to use this service to settle down in SF. Pretty nice in overall.

Anthony C. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could use better signage as the entry is not on Bryant. Also, a little odd just giving the person there the keys, and saying that's all we need. Hope he was an employee. While he did offer to give me a receipt, I opted for an email, but after leaving wish I did get a receipt, or at least the email should be instant.

dan m. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with your staff

ALBERT R. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with your staff

Leland R. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

LISA G. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit would have been in a great location in the facility if the elevator next to it worked for any portion of the two months I was there. You have only two loading docks that fit 10-14 foot trucks. Don't allow people to park their cars there for hours at a time, blocking their use. You should tell your staff who retrieve the trucks to give to customers that they should take out their headphones and not beckon to paying customers so rudely. I can go on about issues I had that were specific to my storage & truck reservations, but those are my more general complaints.

SEBASTIAN W. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Open the location at a the posted time.

Amra K. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was a dreadful experience. We were told if we got there by 6:45, we could continue loading. When we got there, we didn't have the room selected which I picked earlier in the day in your facility. It was 6:15 and we were told we would have to move in the next day because the storage manager was not there and the people who were didn't know how to reserve rooms or unlock units. This was a complete disaster. I feel bad for the people working there who are working under poor management and having to work late- after their normal hours because their manager goes home at 4. I would never reccomend this location to anyone!

SIVAN M. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When refilling gas the needle was stuck and I couldn't tell how much I needed. Then it jumped and showed 3/4 full. Of course I wasn't reimbursed. This feels rigged. It's impractical to be at the pump and constantly turn the engine on to check.

SIVAN M on 9/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved the last 5x5 at 6. I was told to arrive by 6:45, arrived at 6:30 and told to return tomorrow. Was let in after arguing.

JUSTIN R. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The reservation call center said I could get a 10% discount as a veteran, even for in-city rentals, not just city-to-city rentals. However, when I got to the counter, they said no such discount was available.

KELLY M. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome from beginning to end! The staff was really friendly and efficient :)

Aaron I. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really great experience this time - got me checked in and on my way with ease. The whole team - on each end of the day - was fast, efficient, friendly. Seriously a surprise improvement over other Uhaul locations I have used.

Christiane K on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and his staff were extremely helpful. They made moving a pleasant experience!

EZRA B. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pretty quick even though it was a busy Sunday for moving.

ADRIAN M on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sylvia showed me the unit. She was lovely and answered all my questions. Hire more people like her. Long line. Management should have scheduled accordingly.

Wendy W G. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the van it smelled of urine and had not been cleaned on the inside. When I pointed this out to the staffer who brought it to me he said, "Yes, I know, it probably went to Burning Man so that's why it smells." This is BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. He should have reported this to the front desk and taken care of getting me a clean van. Instead, he handed me back the contract and said I needed to change it at the counter. I am 57 year old woman who walks with a cane. I was obviously being taken advantage of. But, I would not be deterred. When I finally waited through 3 other customers who had gotten there AFTER I had, that one was clean. When I returned the vehicle, There were 5 customers at the counter waiting and ONLY ONE service agent. It was the end of the day, obviously the busiest time for the front desk, and ONLY ONE agent???? This is BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. You guys need to get your shit together!!!! I won't be back nor will I recommend this site to anyone else.

STANLEY L. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keeping the same standard level in the future.

MARTHA M. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfy with your service here at SF Bryant Store. I had rented U-hauls in Southern CA (LA and Glendale CA) and this one was the best by far. The area where could have some improvement may be the are that actually deliver and check the truck to the client. The guys could be a bit nicer.

KEITH B. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I actually made a reservation for the Bayshore facility but when I arrived the truck that I had reserved (res# 80401588) was not available. Bayshore 1st offered me a cargo van which was way too small for my needs. After I insisted on having a 10' van they sent me to the Bryant St facility but told me that I would have one less hour than I had reserved plus I had to go across town. Granted, the Bryant St store was professional but the Bayshore St store never once offered me a discount or reservation guarantee rebate. The Bryant St store did end up crediting my account for $50 dollars but the Bayshore St did not even make the offer even though I was sent across town. The Bayshore facility would get a failing grade in my opinion. Thank you Bryant St for stepping up. Special Thanks to the Manager at Bryant, (Joe) for helping me out.

BARBRA B. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees ere more than professional thank you

ANTHONY G on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

not enough parking space for uhaul trailers

st francis y. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need you to have more truck on different sizes in the the future.

Michael K. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Efficient. Good experience.

William A. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people I dealt with were all very friendly. My only constructive feedback is that there is not clear signage for truck delivery. Multiple signs for "Truck Pick Up", not one for "Return Trucks Here".

BENJAMIN V. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not rip people off. Wont be renting from you guys again..

LEE D. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was not cleaned well before it was given to me. There was a REALLY disgusting piece of trash in the back. The people we nice and the general experience was great.

SUSAN C. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be good is the website could be more explicit about the cost per mile. It came as something of a surprise. Thanks

KATIA A on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very functional for loading

John M. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and courteous.... Check in and return was quick....

MATTHEW Y on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the employees were helpful

PAUL W on 9/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

do what appeared to be the head person off of the staff went out of her way to facilitate my needs

JAMES V. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service agents were very helpful and kind, very polite.

Cory J. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck online in advance. I showed up 10 minutes early and it took over an hour and 10 minutes to get out of there. Lots of waiting around.

Dennis V. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Neighborhood was a little frightening.

Ben L. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The dudes on the street are a bit pushy.

Leland B. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and competent!

ARCHANA B. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You should give people who are local at least one month free when they are getting storage from you. Once in a while people go through problems. By the time the next month they will have the money. Archana

ANDREA S. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. I think the restroom on the second floor is out of service bc I couldn't use my scan card to get in but otherwise everything was great. Thanks to all the staff!

THERESA L. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Like all places, the staff do their minimum effort to 'please' the customer. Most of them just dont care. There's no pride in service. I guess it's the way of the world now. The location is in a rougher area of town. Luckily we know the area very well and werent worried, but for someone from the midwest, for example, they might be freaked out. Overall, not a bad experience, but not great either.

Geoffrey C on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is a gaping systemic problem of communication and electronic processing that I`m not going to waste any more of my life on.

RONALD F. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Reservations were a problem. I physically reserved at Bryant Street and had a hard copy confirmation. When I arrived for pickup, I was told my truck was at another location. Same problem at drop-off site. Wrong location. Also, I could not get a drop off site confirmed when I reserved. Clueless.

MARK ERIC JUDE O. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing much. My experience with this uhaul was okay.

Anthony F. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

PATRICIA G on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Extend hours for access after work/traffic. The storage hallways reek of marijuana. Woman who works in the office is unhelpful, abrupt and rude -she works at a desk and not at the cashier section.

Carl M. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide a lock for the back of the truck.

DON R. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff from the people at the front desk to the young man that took the van back when I returned were great. I would recommend more attention to the little things like making sure the customer has everything they need. ie hand truck, boxes, etc. This is were you up sale the experience

MARI M. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the entire staff. They were very helpful and pleasent to deal with. Good crew u have there!

RODOLFO G. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box return requiring a receipt that you don't print / email is such a scam. Great way for you to milk me for another $10...

Ramni L. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

General service is fair Management is beyond disappointing and should be replaced

Kristin M. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

Rebekah R. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, prompt and efficient!

RONALD C. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been a tenant of Uhaul Storage for several years and have rented numerous trucks without ever a problem. However, today the truck I rented broke down and was a huge inconvenience as I was unable to meet an important work deadline. A mechanic was dispatched and fixed the truck. When I returned the the truck at the end of the day, I explained the situation to the store manager and illustrated the frustration I experienced. Joseph Rocha (store manager) went above and beyond to ensure I left happy despite the difficult circumstance. The customer service here is EXCELLENT and the employees have compassion for their customers. 5 STAR service!

TYLER E on 9/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UHAUL has improved over the years, however, they`ve failed to address the amount of foreigners soliciting as movers outside their facility.

SERGIO R. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better client service, more availability to answer questions (i was a first time user). Cleaner cars!

SHAWN H. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a terrible experience with an associate over the phone. I was calling to confirm my pickup time and date and had the person yelling at me, being short, and overall extremely rude (for no apparent reason). In the end he did confirm the time for pickup, only to find out the next day that I would not be able to pick up the truck at the scheduled time. It was a terrible experience. I've already told 8 close family and friends about the experience and will not use this uhaul location again for future needs. Thanks for nothing.

DANTE G on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It a good storage unit. the only bad thing was the alarm going off even when i check in. it was very loud and annoying.

NANCY H on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage was well maintained and stuff was friendly and helpful .

RAMNI L. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My last experience was dreadful and I feel mistreated as well as improperly taken care of

KRISTINA F on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Incredibly frustrating! Only one elevator- other is broken and has my been fixed in months and we`re not eve allowed to use the stairs!! Takes twice as long to move things in and out. Ughhh!

BINITA p. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am a very regular customer. I rent U haul every week. Besides of clear communication from the clients side .There is always a huge communication gap between the staff and the customer. My u haul moving van had dead battery twice and middle of the night I had to crank it.

Ajay S. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was forced to fold the blankets upon return. Really? You are going to fold and clean them (I *assume* you're going to clean them, right?) anyways. Why make a customer wait and be forced to fold them?

Joshua R. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found all of the staff I interacted with friendly and knowledgable. Went to U-Haul because Zipvan flaked on me in the morning. U-Haul's customer service was about 100x better than Zipcar's. I'd recommend this to friends and come back! On how to improve: I think a couple of things were nonideal: 1) Asking whether I want to buy all of the "add-ons" on the website was annoying. It wasn't as easy as it should have been to see that you can bypass all of those options. 2) The fact that I had to wait for a representative to call me back about a reservation made me feel uncertain. I did it because U-Haul was my only option, but if possible, it seems like it'd be better to get back to potential customers more quickly with when/whether they'd be able to rent a truck.

EDDIE O. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who receives and dispatches the trucks is a cool Dude. Righteous service.

BARBARA B on 8/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unit was smaller than advertised and not easy to access with the slow elevator. Please extend hours to move in past 7pm, how are you supposed to move in after work??

JOSELITO S. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here at the drop-off were on it. The dock personnel was helpful at the onset. Two people helped me with paying up and opening up the storage space. They were both helpful and cheerful so that was nice. The people who helped with the truck were also fast which helped. They were all presentable, professional, and pleasant. Good team!

Barbara B. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the storage unit was much smaller than advertised, also its extremely inconvenient that your hours to move in end at 7pm. Also it takes forever to unload your stuff when you have to take stairs or an elevator. I would never use your storage again.

EDWARD Z. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mileage charge could be less.

LISA G on 8/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was given the wrong sized unit. Also was forced to buy a specific lock. Not a big deal, but it would have saved time and hassle to be told this before moving day!

VIRGINIO S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please note that you charged me too much. We returned the truck on Monday, Aug. 18 and you were charging me for 8 days and for gas. Please note that we put gas on the truck before we returned it. The total number of miles should only about 100.5 miles.

Ryan D. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I filled out all steps for "express check in" and had to go through all the steps over again once inside. This option needs to be removed or modeled like the rental car industry. I should not have to go through those steps and wait in general lines and cover the same information. Second, if there are policies like folding blankets prior to return, they need to be in writing or explained upon rental. The inconsistency of trying to check-in and out of UHaul in poor overall.

RON L. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Great staff. Very helpful.

farrah s. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional and knowledgeable. The truck was in excellent condition and a pleasure to drive.

judith r. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful efficient and fast personnel a very positive experience thank you

THOMAS B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not informed that I needed a lock to latch the back of the truck, the guy outside was rather rude about it, but inside they were super nice and let me 'have a lock' with promise to return, very nice inside the shop.

college b. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your help!

ANGELA B. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience, very helpful and catered to this run down traveler after towing a trailer cross country. Everything went smoothly and they even helped with the return of the trailer to a different location.

RACHEL C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not only was there water damage but my things had mold. Thanks for the humidity control!

CHRISTOPHER V on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was not clean when initially rented.There was garbage and dirt on the floor.

OLLIE N on 8/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After driving for over 20 hours we arrive tired and frazzled. Jessica was a real pleasure to deal with. Helpful and friendly, she was a pleasure to deal with.

MICHAEL S on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly at check out...just matter of fact. Didn`t thank for business, etc.

RONALD S on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The last that helped me was amazing

ALBERT Y on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well organized. Friendly staff. Could use some better defined customer parking.

CHRISTOPHER V on 8/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Although the facility looked clean overall, the storage unit that we rented was not swept clean and had garbage in it.

JESSE A on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and freindly service

TONIA C on 7/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unit reserved was not available. Elevator where loading dock was out of service. There was trash and boxes blocking paths to storage unit.

Amanda N on 7/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

UHaul lost my box several times took over 45 mins to find. Turns out they were charging me for a box that was already returned.

RAUL A on 7/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

lots of people literally living inside the storage units,prostitutes entering after hours and most likely drug trade considering the really shady people ins and out after hours.

SAMANTHA D on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph was super helpful, patient, and professional. Our U-haul storage experience was convenient precisely what we needed. Thank you!!!

Marie M on 7/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor communication and follow up from Phoenix. Constant shifting of blame and no ownership of problems. Systemic problems. Would never use again.

ASIA H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing staff extremely friendly and helpful : very good experience w them

JENNIFER M on 7/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At standard

SUSANNAH S on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful experience--thank you!

CLAIRE J on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

MICHAEL S on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, easy and convenient...

SABRINA C on 7/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hours were not convenient whatsoever, and the staff at times were rude and condescending because I looked younger than I actually was.

Amy B on 7/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Loading location misrepresented, staff in store very unprofessional and unfriendly, then I was overbilled not contacted with a response. Very poor communication and knowledge by employees.

IRFAN K on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Ubox was not made available for my movers contracted via Uhaul/movinghelp at the agreed upon time. As a result, I incurred $100 in additional costs on my move.

ROBERT C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours open do not match the UHaul website. Staff helpfulness varied. Unit was secure, other than individuals walking in and out of the center without any card, key or staff member present.

Marie M on 6/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please check my complete record. I expect compensation. Please show my order to upper management as an example of a complete breakdown in communication between SF, shippers and your Phoenix hotline.

FABIOLA A on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped me was kind. Thank you.

JOO Y on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers there were very friendly and explained things extremely well for me. There was absolutely no surprise whatsoever in terms of price.

RONALD F on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Felt a little unsafe due to all the laborers seeking work outside the facility

PATRICIA G on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I intended to rent a truck here to put my daughter`s things in another storage facility. After seeing this facility and meeting its staff, we rented a truck as well as a storage unit.

MARC M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exelent customer service very helpfulkthe girls name was Jessica an asset to haul thanks

HENRY R on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ok

TEDMEN C on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On a scale from 1 to 10 I would say a 9.2

TROY T on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

CHRIS B on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Good service.

BRONWYN A on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are always super helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

MARTHA H on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Andrea and Joe professional and helpful. Surrounding area nasty, U-haul should clean up and get rid of creepy men vying to help that are not affiliated.

CHRIS E on 5/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Streamline the trailer and move help into a seamless process, and you will have made the industry best.

KALID A on 5/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience overall, I will definitely come back if needed

KIM E on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I walked yesterday as a total newbie. Joseph took the time to explain everything to me and he even showed me how to use mt security card. I was so grateful to have an employee be so kind to me!

LYNN G on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The sales rep that helped me was very nice professional. thanks. sorry I do not have her name.

CHRIS P on 5/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking at loading dock sometimes is difficult. Waiting time is sometimes long at retail counter.

ANDREA J on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All the employees were friendly and helpful and the facility is well maintained.

REBEKAH B on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica was very helpful and completed our request to transfer and close one of the accounts in a timely manner. She was very professional.

PAULA H on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the referal to movers to pick up the box. They never showed and never responded to my email. You may want to check you referals to movers in the San Francisco area!

CHRISTINA K on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Done

GARY P on 4/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good and polite

NYA R on 4/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the hex bolts/screws on my locking hasp were loose and the locking part of the hasp was is bent. I hand tightened the hasp bolts/screws.

RUSSELL P on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The moving company that Uhaul contracted for me was blacklisted from Uhaul, so I had to fight for literally hours to get my u-box delivered. Completely unprofessional and unnecessarily stressful

HIROKI I on 4/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very fast and nice service.

CURTIS M on 4/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lockers hard to find. Wastes time. locker charts complicated. Computer info not current. One locker computer indicated available when it was occupied one locker computer indicated wrong size.

ELLIS B on 4/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It wasn`t clear to me that I had to make a reservation to access my u-box, and that I would need to make a reservation many days in advance.

RUSSELL P on 4/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to fight for 2-hours on the phone because Uhaul wouldn`t release my U-box to the mover that they recommended and accepted payment for. It was beyond frustrating.

WAYNE B on 3/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it would be helpful to have some way of tracking the U-Box online while it is being moved and while the move is being planned/scheduled

JOSEPH S on 3/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I work till 6 or 7 every night. closing at 7 makes it tough to gain access to the space.

MERCY M on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For 3 consecutive years I never had any issues with the facility or staff. I hope every customer has this same experience, we need more companies like U-Haul and the amazing employees they hire.

NICOLE T on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving all your belongings is a stressful event and Uhaul made it easy and stress free! Thank you.

SAMANTHA D on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Answered all of our questions thoro