U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Share |

Address

1100 Los Rios
Plano, TX 75074

(972) 578-0698

(We are on the South East corner of Los Rios Blvd and 14th St)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHANE D. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Na

KAY W on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

. No refund of days not used, and UHaul profits from this. Unfair business practice. Extra chg for 24hr access

Garreth C. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready to go when I arrived and I was out the door in less than 10 minutes. Very positive experience.

ROBERT B on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We got there right at closing time and the staff was STILL very helpful and worked overtime to show us everything we needed to know.

LATASHA A on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phillip that works at this location is an awesome employee. He was extremely helpful and friendly. If i were his boss I`d definately give him a raise and promotion!!!

MAGGIE S. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to give discounts to seniors.

grace c. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very personable and professional. They made a Saturday morning move quite bearable.

Lester R. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Insightful when customers are not responsible for being competent to connect, tow & disconnect a trailer.

Andy K. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zach at the 3300 ?? north central expy facality was very helpful in answering my questions and finding me the location with equipt. The crew at los Rios needs no recomdations, except keep up the great work. Thanks. AK

JOHN H. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employee was not familiar with the turn in process and I had to wait on a supervisor to get my final papers and receipt.

RAYMOND H on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

Bruce L. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They might need more people at the counter, and Check in was good. Bruce

MIKE H. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service. Truck was clean and well maintained. Would recommend to others.

DANIEL O on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility tops the charts: Excellent staff, superb storage facility, easy access.

DANIEL O. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really cannot think of anything to improve. I worked with 2 staff members and both were very, very customer focused.

ROBERT R. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

MATTHEW S on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

David A. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit we rented seemed to have a bad 'shimmy' in the steering. The staff was lacking in professionalism. There was a disagreement about the actual milage of the unit, when discussed with the staff, they showed very little concern and/or desire to address the situation.

MELVIN W on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility worked much better than I anticipated. Hours were somewhat limiting but I adjusted.

MICHAEL P. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr was friendly and very helpful!

Alan M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have preferred a newer truck with less than 100,000 miles, to move 390 miles. Having said this, had no issues with vehicle during the move.

charlotte B. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service I received at this location was really great. Everyone was on point and very courteous. The process was not time consuming which made it even better for me.

BJ k. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly & helpful, a great combo!

Denise T. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.....helpful and polite.

FRANCIS S. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

James H. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady that assisted me apparently was new and had no idea of what she was doing (was told she's the only female that works in that capacity). She sold me the wrong size ball. They didn't have a 5x8 trailer so she reserved one from another location. Because it took so long to find out they didn't have the trailer that i needed (over an hour), I asked if I go see the one she reserved. She advised that the location she rented it from closed at 8:00 pm so I could take a look at it. I went there and the place closed at 5:00 p.m. The next day, when I went there to pickup the trailer, they advised they didn't have any more. I could go on but you get the idea. Ironically, everybody else there had their stuff together. I rented another trailer on Sunday (from someone else there) and everything was handled perfectly and expeditiously.

CORY L. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing your service was already above average and fast....thanks

James L. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Next time I'll choose local instead of one way. I could of saved more $$$ using local.

JAMES S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At some point in the past, U-Haul had placed a second lock on our storage unit, but could not locate the key. The manager Kristopher went to great lengths to rectify the situation.

EDDIE B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a10 ft truck with appliance dolly. I was not told this did not have a ramp. When I got to my apt I realized this. I then called the customer service # to ask. They told be only 14 ft and above do. They said to do a reverse order a manager would call me back. Being on a schedule I called back 45 mins later. I was then told that my location had a 14 ft truck and to do a reverse order and no manager needed to approve. I went back 1 hr later and no 14 ft truck was available and was charged $30 truck/dolly plus $14 for milage for a total of $48 for nothing because there was no truck available. Somehow that is my fault. I asked to be credited for tomorrow and was told no. Bad overall experience. I don't know the business so I expected for my rep to help with situation but did not.

BOB N. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait to long for service..Hire more people

TERRI T. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly employees!

DAVID V. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off my equipment the evening before it was due - they were busy, so I handed the contract to a fellow at the desk and he assured me that the check in would be taken care of. At about 11:30 am the next morning (equipment was due 7:15am) I received a call asking where the equipment was. I demanded a return call to confirm that check in was completed. I did receive that phone call back to confirm. Don't know what happened - perhaps wires got crossed. All ok.

cody c. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will never use uhaul again

JEFF T on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ll staffed, well trained, nice facilities and great security.

Jeff T. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Freindly, fast, the staff cares. The equipment is clean and reliable. Great experience.

VANCE B. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything that could be improved. It was great.

MICHAEL L. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Friendly staff and great service! Regards, Michael Long mlong@madance.com

DONNA H on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful

VALENCIA W on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

Sean B. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service I've experienced in any industry in a very long time!

RUSSELL R. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You over charged me. Rented for 5 days but only used 2. Charged for 5. Called office left message with a person but they never called back to remove the charges.

Jennifer T. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There are never enough staff members to assist customers. It took nearly 30 minutes past our reservation time to pickup our truck, due to the fact that there was no one to assist the line of customers.

Chris M. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only criticism is that the passenger side front wheel harness on the trailer was badly jammed and I had to take the truck and trailer back to the facility to get it working before I could use it. It should have been checked by an employee prior to my departure. I did NOT ask for the 5 additional miles of cost back that I was charged, but I should have not had to pay for it.

BRENT A. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have rented from the Los Rios location dozens of times. Always a great experience - keep up the good work!!

Jerry S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, and I will continue to use this local location. HOWEVER, I received a phone call from a employee in Wylie, to confirm that I had a "next day" confirmation for a trailer, but that the Los Rios location had none available, and that instead I was to pick up at his Wylie TX store. I had just come back from my local UHaul, (took measurements of the interior) and knew that Los Rios had 6 on the lot, and rental was still scheduled. The manager at Los Rios told me that sometimes other stores would look over the confirmation list and use such tactics to "steal" customers. If I had been suckered into that sales deception, I would have driven miles out of my way instead of just a few blocks. Get rid of such tactics!!! Jerry E Smith

Gregory M. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Figure out a way to make the pick up and drop procedures go faster.

Dindial D. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Faster pick-up service

DELLA S. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My Rep Zachary was very friendly and helpful. A few of the others were not pleasant to deal with....wish I could remember names, like the person I spoke to over the phone when I was told I didn't need the dolly since the one I had purchased at the store was identical and could do the job. It was very unpleasant to deal with him.

BARRY L. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. everything was great,

SHELLY S on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff has been super helpful!

TERESA K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my belongings in storage for 2 years and always felt they were safe and protected. The staff was always very helpful whenever I had a question or needed assistance.

Christine C. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue was that the door on the back of the truck was very difficult to close. We managed, but would not want to get that same truck again.

CHERYL C. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that concerned me was the small hardware I saw laying on the ground all over the parking lot: nuts and bolts, washers, screws and other trash. Someone may trip on debris or get something stuck in their tire. Otherwise, customer service was great!

Joseph F. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Everything went perfectly.

Noah M. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees at uhaul, in my experience, aren't very friendly.

MICHELLA B. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas gage did not move and I ended up filling up tank to full. Should have returned with 3/4 tank. My bill shows $20 charge for returning truck without sufficient fuel level. Tank would not hold any more and I talked with clerk who also took pictures of gas receipt with his phone.

Demetria R. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Provide accurate, thorough information. Contact the customer to confirm truck size and storage space. My experience was horrible. I had to travel alone at 1:00 am from one city to the other, all because of inaccuracy.

BRIAN C. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was easy. Pulled in and was met by professional employee. Turn in was complete within 3 minutes.

LAWRENCE C. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had 2 issues. First was cut gas line, found out when we tried to fill truck. Called U-Haul, repairman came out that evening and fixed. 2nd was two days later, had right rear inside dual tire blow out. Repair tech was there with an hour and change both tires for us. Both repairmen were very friendly and helpful. Also the phone center people were also very friendly and would call back to check on us. I would highly recommend U-Haul to anyone moving.

Patricia S. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here went above and beyond to help me out when my car would not start. Great job guys! You are super stars! Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Thank you !

William V. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Truck was really dirty though.

Wynn H. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just have one to rent for next time!

Wynn H. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just have one to rent for me next time!

sabri s. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the drop key

ROSE P. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very apologetic about the tire problem we had.

ROBERT M. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed haul with no problems; very pleased.

JOE B on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to work with. Always polite and helpful. Thanks

NIKUNJ K on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended

William F. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Among the quickest, most expedient rentals I have ever experienced. Great Job!

Chung H. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience except rental truck broke down during move due to a radiator clamp hose breaking and coolant leaked everywhere. Got delayed 3 hrs in the move due to the issue.

PHILLIP D. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, very hard-working staff!

Francis L. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From ordering to drop off through pickup, everything went smoothly. My experience with this order was highly positive and has left a positive image of your branch in particular, and of UHaul as a business, which will stay for a very long time. If I ever need a similar service while in the memory of this experience will always be my guide. Kudos to your professional service.

micheal b. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My consultant was very helpful and worked well with the team to get me what I needed to safely move a vehicle

sandra g. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous and professional. Rental process went smoothly. Thank you.

michael g. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. Scott went above and beyond by reconnecting a loose ground wire to our personal truck's chassis in order to get the tow dolly lights to work. Everything went about as smoothly as I hoped.

A. PHYLLIS G. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful and the whole experience was good.

Randall L. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Very friendly, respectful staff! Would recommend highly to anyone.

HAROLD B. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was fast and OK.

james f. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. Everything worked perfect for me.

Kashif Z. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zach was very professional and friendly.

nolan g. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scott and Andrew were very helpful and took time check all equipment of the rented trailer, in addition to asking if any else was needed for my move - - these two guys did an excellent job!!! thanks.

DONNA H. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very awesome staff checking out and checking in,very friendly.

dave c. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing Good job

Ray C. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have none

Jared R. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for twice the mileage I drove. This company has a racket going with the odometers on your vehicles, and I will not use any services again. Thank you

BRENT G. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be more flexible when dealing with extraneous circumstances, work with the customer instead of against them.

THOMAS M. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff. Thank you for an easy truck rental experience.

ANGIE C. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was Ellcellent!!

LEON A. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were a several hours late, and were punished heavily by being assessed pretty steep fee. I feel it was not fair because we did not want to break a law and drive too fast, and as a result we arrived to our destination several hours late.

MICHAEL B. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff cordial, knowledgeable and efficient. Great short move!

JO A. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better inspection of equipment prior to rental. Trailer detached from truck during transport due to a defective coupler and damaged my truck, not to mention endangering lives on a busy roadway.

Marsha B. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More than one person handling check-in on a Saturday morning would be nice. :)

CHERYL S. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott Rabago was courteous, informative and efficent. He completed the rental in A quick and timely manner.

GARY T. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i rented a pickup and the contract said the gas tank was 1/2 full but when i got in the truck and started it up it actually only had 1/8 of tank of gas. they had to give me another truck that was full of gas this caused alot of lost time .

Shane D. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very organized and great attention to the details..

JAMES C. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful Phillip Skinner. He helped to check us out quickly and a courteous humor was pleasant.

Ricky W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for 6 days, I think I should of only been charged for 5 days. I will find another place to rent my equipment in the future.

WYNN M H. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated not having to wait at this location. Other locations I've had to wait to get my equipment for up to 45 minutes or more.

EVELYN F on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am satisfied with the service I received from the staff in this facility. The storage area looks clean and well maintained. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friend and family.

CHRISTIE M. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lift on the truck was messed up and a pain to close. Almost impossible. Customer service could have been improved as well.

bryce s. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I suppose the staff could be a bit more conversational to engage the customer. Especially during pickup, it was almost awkwardly quiet. Everyone certainly knows what to do and it was efficient but it felt impersonal and lacked enthusiasm as they performed their job. It gives the impression that they are not happy and are simply going through the motions at work, rather than being delighted in serving the customer. No one was unfriendly so the experience was still good. The facility was impeccably clean and impressively stocked with the full assortment of rental trucks, trailers, storage, and accessories.

Glenna w. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Plano location was outstanding helpful and above and beyond.

ALLISON D. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Need to improve how they track the trailers & trucks. This location says I still have the trailer I rented. I turned the truck & trailer in as soon as I was finished. I was told I needed to come to this location with my receipt. I do not have time to do so & if the trailer has been re-leased I fail to see how this will help

BRIAN M. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Booking System needs some major upgrades. The phone number on the contract did not answer and kept going to voice mail. We drove around Plano trying to return the truck due to the call center being unable to assist us. The call center sent us to a location which refused the truck and sent us down the road. More Miles and use of Gas just to return the Truck. Very Very Frustrating after long day of moving. Tell the bean counters at U haul that we did not appreciate all the hassle because of the booking system. Staff and equipment were great and very professional. Booking and Return System was horrible and very bad.

JOHN C. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My original request was at a different location and I did not realize the location changed. The new location was out of the way some for my start and finish points so it did cost more as it required a few more miles to be driven. I may have missed it but an email with location of pick up change would have been nice.

sheila h. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK & GOOD WORKMANSHIP.IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES RENTING FROM YOU GUYS.THANKS MRS.S.HATTEN (

CYNTHIA N. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I picked up the trailer on Saturday morning. I was called Sunday morning asking when I was bring it back. I told the caller that when I picked it up, I was bringing it back Sunday at 5PM. I was called again about 2 hours later asking when I was picking up the trailer. I told the caller I already had the trailer and that I'd be bringing it back at 5PM that day. Both times the callers seemed very confused as to what was going on. I was checkout out by the manager on Saturday morning and made it very clear that I wasn't bringing the trailer back till the following EVENING. I'm saddened that he didn't note that in the computer and I had to get 2 calls the next day. Those calls not only wasted my time, but the time of 2 different employees.

Jay S. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Took too long to check out and no receipt for more than an hour and half.

Darius R. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff paid close attention and were extremly helpful .

Nicole O. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to wait a while in both pick-up & drop-off.

Carolina H. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful

Candice L. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location had the best customer service! I have been to many Uhaul locations and this one was by far the best experience.

Crystal C. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The motorcycle cycle trailer was rusted & worn. Where the tiedown bolts are attached on the trailer are very worn, rusted & the hole is wallered out.

Val S. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional. I would rent from this location again and again.

MATTHEW B. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul online and a customer service phone call confirmed a drop off location on K Ave.in Plano that wouldn't accept the equipment. So I had to drive it to 2 more places before I could find a location to accept the equipment. That was very frustrating after loading up, driving 6 hours and then unloading.

George C. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lower prices

SUSAN D. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unsatisfied with service. Ordered a truck a week in advance for lavon self storage locatin. That location was closed even though I recieved two confirmations. Got transferred to Los rios location. Paid for furniture pads, never got them. Called the location, was told they were busy and that they would call me back. Never did. Worst moving experience.

STEVE K. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashlyn was very helpful, courteous, and professional.

Claude R. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful folks here.

JOHN A on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt safe at facility - loved the security system and lighting was great. Facility and our storage rooms were very clean! The staff was very helpful. We would use this facility again if needed.

THOM B. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

NANCY K. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who set up the reservation at this location was Michael. He was excellent and very knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to have had him working with us.

CHRISTINA R on 5/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although this was a well maintained facility, the heat in the smaller units was unacceptable! I had to be moved into a unit that was too large. I was promised a call from management, which never came!

CHUNG H on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady who helped me out was great. Definitely an A+. Also, thank you for helping me carrying the boxes I bought to my car.

STEPHEN S on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and felt safe and secure using Uhaul at Los rios location.

QUY N on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service and friendly. thank you

DANNY C on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely poor customer service. The staff walked away from us 3 times during a transaction

NICOLE C on 3/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Two of your workers were horrible. One walked off and one didn`t know what he was doing.

JOHN BRANTLY B on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and cooperative staff

ROXANNE L on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I

DANIEL S on 2/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

should have 24 hour acces without paying extra

GLOBAL H on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfied with this facility. Would definitely rent there again.

SHEILA H on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was/is very courtesy helpful. I

LATOYA W on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service provided by Scott and Daniel! Thank you, Uhaul!

DOUGLAS R on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE STORAGE FACILITY - EVERYONE ALWAYS FRIENDLY

DAVID S on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I paid auto draft for the month of December and closed out my account on 12/14. Why don`t I get a prorated amount back? Thank you David simkulet

BARBARA B on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff were very helpful and friendly. :

ROBERT P on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was very good.

HUBERT M on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Except for the cost of renting. Everything else was just great. Thank you

VICTORIA H on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott, not the manager, was great. he took us on a tour and showed us how to use the cards to get in and out. I only say not the manager because his name is Scott too and we didn`t get to meet him.

ANTHONY A on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is very kind and very approachable. Infact all the workers were very helpful .

DAVID P on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the only U-Haul facility that was perfect.

DAVID P on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the only U-Haul facility that was perfect.

ERIC F on 9/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful! Great experience!

CLARENCE B on 9/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing detracting from a 100% satisfaction is the lack of 24-hour access to my storage locker. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.

BRUCE W on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem were the access hours. There were a number of times I would l have liked access in the evenings. Getting home late from work prevented me from accessing my storage room.

DAVID T on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is great and I would still be at facility if I wasn`t relocating.

DAVID W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They will do whatever it takes to make sure you are getting what you need. Very helpful and considerate.

KEYVEN L on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff was very courteous.

CRAIG S on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Incompetence in record keeping drove me and others up the wall.

BOBBY C on 7/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

ROBERT M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a failure to communicate. For a time I was double-booked and not in the system. Don`t know how that happened, but it was resolved. Truck worked well.

ROMONIA W on 6/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was able to handle all business from LA. I trusted them and they made sure I had excellent service. It was convenient to secure the unit and close it out. I highly recommend this location.

RUSSELL T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick is an outstanding manager. He handles everything professionally and has an excellent rapport with customers.

LEONARD P on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had our items in storage for almoet 3yrs. and Mngr and Staff were always friendly and helpful when we needed help. If we need to put anything in storage we will be back.

EARNEST H on 6/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computer system crashed while completing paperwork

ROSEMARY L on 6/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I saw old furniture stacked up with bugs. Ran out of coffee before I could get a cup.

LEANNE R on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

TAILEAH H on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

MATT B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick and his staff are second to none. I trusted Uhaul with everything I own for 2 yrs and couldn`t be happier with the condition of my valuables. Everything was just as I packed it.

VIKRAM G on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick and Kim are wonderful. Made moving in and out a breeze for me. Thank you guys !!

JOHNATHAN J on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

JORDAN P on 4/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service.

STACY G on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I had made a mistake with my reservation and they corrected it. I even got a better price than I expected.

DINAH B on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and very helpful friendly staff at this facility. Very impressive to a moving weary traveler. Thank you so much.

MARGARET B on 3/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would be nice if u-haul was more proactive about pro-rating and dealing with unexpected hiccups

JOHN V on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were always helpful and polite even when they were swamped with customers!

PAMELA B on 2/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience really think that if you are long term than the rate should decrease NOT increase. Just my opinion

MARIANNA S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was vey anxious to be helpful and all provided excellent service

ALAN N on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful friendly.

VIKRAM G on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service. Kim, was very helpful in making arrangements making my move a breeze.

SABINA A on 12/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased

RANDALL S on 12/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we went to move out we found the roof had been leaking and damaged four boxes

ALAN N on 12/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with your facility and personnel. Thanks.

JOSEPH M on 12/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if access was extended to 8 PM during the week.

NANCY S on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was great, and I want to thank them for the service

JOSEPH S on 11/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

RANEY T on 11/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES B on 11/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service and clean facility. Everyone was knowledgable and helpful.

BRENDA F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and crew at the location are super nice.

DIANE B on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is very well run and clean. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I would definitely use them again.

ROSEMARY W on 10/1/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i just thought when trying to communicate with the manager on site he was rude and abrupt on several of occasions whne I needed to speak to him directly.

JULIE W on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Franklin and his staff, Alex Ann were very helpful. Alex Ann went above and beyond. They all deserve a raise and HUGE Christmas Bonus. : Thank you for everything.

MARIJANE L on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased

CHRISTY R on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating!

TIM H on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility extensively the last 2 months. A+ rating.

BRIANNE B on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy. Great customer service and great facilities!

SEVERO D on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your staff were very friendly and assisted us in every way. i was very impressed!!

NAVEEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After hours access never worked. I had to call the GM who took more than an hour to get it working, however I had already left by then. I paid $200 to movers and $10 extra for after hours access.

DANI W on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with after hours admit but the staff was always helpful!

WILLIAM T on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with our storage experience and would gladly rent here again when we have the need for it.

DANNY C on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

ROLLIN H on 8/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect with my storage.

REBECCA E on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the best

CHAO-WEI L on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, very helpful

TIM H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1st class in every way.

JENNIFER T on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, staff was super helpful!

JERRY S on 6/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the whole experience.

SABINA A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the service and the cost of renting a storage unit

ROCHELLE H on 5/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant and helpful staff.

CHRISTIN D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been in and used the services of this Uhaul many times. It is fantastic to deal with great person like Chedrick who is so helpful. He always make me feel like a valued customer.

FRED A on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicles completely blocked loading ramp.

GRACE L on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed. Although the gentleman that assisted me forgot to call the other uhaul facility to cancel my order as he said he would, I would not hesitate to recommend this facility. Thank You!

WILLIAM R on 4/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would like to have had 10 x 15 or 10 x 20 available.

MIKE K on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees at this facility that I dealt with were very helpful and friendly.

JENNIFER S on 3/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional!

JENNY M on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly but not overly friendly. Sometimes doors did not work correctly. Overall I would Definitely use this facility again!

KATIE Q on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am moving from Texas to Maine and this was the cheapest option I could find. The uhaul staff were so helpful. Thanks for the great service.

JANE T on 1/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with the helpfulness of the staff. They were also extremely courteous and always helpful.

LEON B on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very plesant staff and a most clean facility.

JUSTIN C on 11/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff here is completely incompetent. The GM had to step in to ensure my paperwork was actually in order, had to give staff my new address about 8 times.

WILEY K on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pipe railing at the edge of the dock should be removed so that it is easier to roll items onto a truck.

LAURA T on 10/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

MATT B on 10/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick was Extremely Helpful and understands what is important to his customers. Uhaul is very fortunate to have Mr. Franklin as a rep. of their org. Chedrick has a loyal customer for life!

MICHELLE S on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff very unfriendly and uncooperative. Keypad entry system is unclear and confusing. If building is secure why do I have to by your lock when I already have one?

KAREN C on 10/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The UHaul registration process is very frustrating and lengthy. It is ridiculous to have to provide so many phone numbers and addresses.

CHARLOTTE B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedwick went beyond and above in helping.

LIZA P on 10/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convenient, professional, courteous and affordable! Great experience.

BRET V on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff clean facility.

RICHARD A. P on 9/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Answered in questions above!

GAYLE G on 9/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

PATRICIA K on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were always helpful.

TRAMAUL L on 9/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To the manager...Thanks again man

TERESA K on 9/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Per website a 10x15 unit was available. Reserved the 10x15. Upon arrival only 3-10x5s were available. Knowing the 10x15 was unavailable would have been helpful - I’m moving my whole apt into the unit.

BRENDA P on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Thank you!

JEANETTE H on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Sean. You are awesome!!

JEANETTE H on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Sean for all of your help getting us squared away. You are the best!!

DANIELLE T on 8/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick Franklin, Gen. Mgr.,was very accomodating and made sure I was taken care of.His standards seem pretty high for his facility and as a customer,I totally appreciate this.

JENNY M on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Nice.

ROBERT B on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you`re welcome

RICHARD S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ashley is really helpful.

JASON M on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

PATRICK B on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only reason I would not recommend is because you have to pay extra for 24/7 access, Which does not have an extra cost for uhaul.

ROBERT P on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, safe facility. Easy access

SCOTT S on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great beginning

DONNA M on 7/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have previously rented at this facility before and, due to its convenient location and great service, decided to come back.

GRAY H on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and patient.

CYNTHIA C on 6/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the excellent experience!!

PAUL G on 5/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked as expected.

SEVN M on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful service.

EARNEST J on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paid $5.00 extra a month for after hour access and not once was I able to get in.

EUNICE L on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the experience with U-Haul. Chedrick was so very professional and very helpful.

JEREMY S on 4/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Key cards hardly ever worked.My 6 year old son got locked in the facility because the doors stopped working for about 10 minutes.Numerous times the doors flat out wouldn`t work.

STEPHANIE F on 4/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful getting my new storage account set up.

DEBORA A on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process. My storage unit was extremely clean. Did not see aa single bug anywhere. Would store there again.

DANNI W on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

RICHARD C on 3/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul policy on rent due notification is to call you 3 days AFTER the rent was due, making sure you have incurred a late fee. Try Public Storage, they call you before it is due.

SALLIE D on 3/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

none

DEBORA A on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy.

ROBERT P on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to rent a unit and quick. Didn`t take much time. Convenient and easy to unload and get things to my unit.

SAAD H on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great.

ROBERT S on 2/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facility and experience. Jessica others were always very polite and a pleasure to deal with. Extra $10/mo for 24hr access is excessive but otherwise great experience.

LINDA J on 2/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was just right for my needs. I will consider it again if I need to store anything.

SAAD H on 2/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using self-storage and the staff was very helpful. No problems at all.

JAY B on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very smooth. I was well informed and taken care of when we arrived.

KAPPIE P on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

See above

VINHTOAN P on 1/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul Storage was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful .. and all accomodations were great.

GERMAN B on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ASHLEY WAS WONDERFUL.. GREAT HELP

HARRY H on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a frequent customer at the Los Rios location and always find them to be extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Cedrick/staff are excellent

LEONARD S on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience but expensive

GAYLE G on 12/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly

RICHARD S on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley is great!

KEVIN S on 12/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 7 pm restriction on the base access is a bit light. Needs to be extended to 9 pm

ELIZABETH D on 10/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion with the gate card, but Justin was highly professional and very helpful through it all. He is to be commended for his can-do attitude in solving the issue.

EFTKHAR B on 10/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

besides the fact that there was a small hickup based on some miscommunication, Justin at the los rios branch went above and beyond to take care of me. i will be a future customer because of him

EDWIN V on 10/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service since the facility was clean and carts were provided to move things

COASTALSUN E on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again!!!!!!!!!!

YELENA K on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

CHRISTINE W on 9/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

x

SYED H on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job!

LEONARD S on 8/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

MIKE K on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY frisndly and helpful syaff

KYLE S on 7/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great staff. a+

MARSHALL M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Throughout the several years using this U-Haul facility, I had excellent customer service, a very clean environment, and will definitely come back when I need another stroage unit!

LEONARD P on 6/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We have used this location for the last 4yrs. The Mngr and employees have been professional in all dealings with them. We will continue using and recommending them to whoever to store their items.

CHRIS R on 6/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was helpful and courteous.

DEBORAH S on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was busy, but all customers were treated in a professional manor.

ALEX W on 5/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best exp U-haul storage. Waiting a problem, no exception was not ignored as past. Poor CS, switched to Penske the agent in SC was exceptional. 200 word classic u-haul under-serve.

NATHAN B on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the Los Rios facility many times for my moving needs and have recommended it to my friends.

TERESA M on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ANGELINE J on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly! The location felt very safe entering after dark.

STEVEN D on 5/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not being able to access after 7pm was inconvenient. Should have been accessible until at least 9pm.

CASS L on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to use for 1 1/2 years and everything was the same as when we put in

DARIAN C on 4/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very surprised to find that I could not enter the storage facility after the actual office closed even with my access key.

ANGELA G on 4/26/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff did not demonstrate a friendly helpful attitude at all times. Often seemed bothered

KRISTEN L on 4/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly. A few seemed to not be enjoying their job, which is not something the customer really wants to see.

BRUCE L on 4/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility and would use it again if I needed extra storage space.

ROBERT S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Facility and Staff. Charging for extra access is pretty lame.

MELISSA B on 3/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The evening staff two guys were extremely helpful and welcoming! Thank you for hiring happy employees! Made my day better.

MEGHAN C on 3/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with U-Haul and would use them again.

JOSE R on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-Haul spans back to 2005 when I relocated under my own power to Dallas from Louisiana. The entire time I was more than happy with U-Haul.

ROSA S on 2/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time that I use your services and both times had been very pleasant and if I need to in the future I will use them again

ALYSSA P on 1/21/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

...

MAYRA C on 1/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to say, I have never encountered a more helpful and amiable Uhaul staff!! Kirk was the best, everyone in Plano should visit this location for any moving or storage needs!

BRIDGET M on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facilty is wonderful, the employee that helped me was not very friendly and was pretty rude to all of the customers that were there at that time.

SUMMER F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my online confirmation said I had 1 month free they didn`t believe me. I showed the confirmation that said $0 due. I had to access uhaul.com to show it said online special 1 month free.

LINDSEY L on 11/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

management and staff could have been more helpful in certain matters. i had a serious issue i asked for help and basically got blown off.

MYRA L on 11/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I always found a person to be helpful and friendly.

ARTHUR S on 10/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rates should reflect short and long term rates.A lower PIA long term rate would help warrant hundreds of dollars of storage fees per year. Facilities and service were very good.

ATHRUR C on 10/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki did a great job not only did I rent a unit I also rented a truck and she did great on both.

ARTHUR S on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my needs were met above my expectations.

TIFFANY B on 9/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

LUANNE B on 9/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have longer hours for access

BILLY A on 9/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were very nice and our unit was clean and getting access with the elavator and carts were very nice.

DEBORAH M on 9/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer and I highly recommend your facility.

JARED F on 8/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good as always.

STEPHANIE C on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a storage room, staff helpful and informative

NORMA C on 8/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I was happy with the service. If I need a storage in the future, it`s more likely that I will go to your company.

PAMELA W on 8/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great, facility well managed.

BJENABA W on 8/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location has very poor customer service and was not helpful to me. the staff also appear to to upset to be asked questions

JOAN S on 8/9/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor lighting. Access door was not always working properly

ARTHUR M on 7/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was verry helpful. One additional thing that is needed is more larger rooms for storage.

DEMI M on 7/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The re-entry card is very inconvenient when moving in a large amount of property!

DONNA S on 7/7/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff friendly, not 100%efficient, system slow/got storage area/went to unload/door locked/ back to office and found out I needed to buy a certain lock/ temp 106

KRISTINA C on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff here was very helpful and super friendly. thank you!

LORI D on 7/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rollin was very helpful and friendly.He took the time to work with us and our needs.

NATHAN B on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Los Rios UHaul location in Plano, Tx has an excellent staff and facility. They might need a few more employees during peek hours though--they get very busy

GERALD U on 6/15/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Major Problems. The 200 character limit is not enough room to document the issues. Gerald Underwood

JAMES P on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If the wiring on a trailer is questionable ... don`t put it back in service with magnetic tow lights and duct tape. It looks tacky and causes a potential trip hazard to those actually using it.

BJENADA W on 5/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

MYRA L on 5/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think that it is very good, even though the person that is not the manager could be more helpful

JOHNNIE W on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t like using one keypad to check in and out and another to gain access but otherwise a great facility.

GEORGIANNA L on 5/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I only have access to the facility until 7pm -- I needed help unloading my truck, and most people could not be there until around 7 pm because of commuting and dinner, etc.

CAROL F on 5/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation confirmation showed access hrs to be 24/7, no extra charge. When I got there I was informed there is an extra fee. A bit of a disappointment, and it caused me to change my plans.

GREGORY B on 4/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility is secure, but easy to access as a member. I love the keyless, code entry feature. It was also very clean.

DEBORAH M on 4/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always feel safe and secure when accessing your facility. It`s always well maintained and very freindly/helpful staff. The convenience of having the carts and drive up to dock is highly useful!!

CRAIG R on 3/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The local manager was most helpful in resolving a billing issue and rental agreement modification.

TIFFANY B on 3/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous, helpful.

JOHNNIE W on 3/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always friendly and helpful at this location. Never been dissatisfied!

JACK H on 2/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would like opportunity for later access to our facility. It doesn`t have to be every day, but specific days of the week would be nice.