start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Tampa

U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Tampa

Share |

Address

5806 N 56th St
Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 621-9764

(By E Hillsborough Ave)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Tampa

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Tampa

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOY E on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Access should be up until 9pm

ETHEL P on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was wonderful....My unit is on second floor you do need a elevators this was a terrible inconvenience

SCOTT F. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, the manager helped move my pickup location from the very unhelpful unfriendly Metro storage center on Dona Michelle Drive in new Tampa to this location. It was a longer drive, but worth it. I got all the equipment and supplies I needed along with some good advice.

MIKE B. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire maintence man.

JERMAINE B on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vreat

LUTHER L on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can`t say enough about Mark, the Rep. that took care of me at the Tampa store. He knows the business inside and out and is great with customers.

EVELYN V. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i rented from this place a 4x8 trailer... it was very old and i had nothing but problems with it... turn signals not working at all and rear plate light was hanging and not working... very disatisfied..

JON T. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I originally reserved my U-Haul from another location. They sent me to another U-Haul location because the truck I reserved was not available at that time. The 56th St. location said they would give me $50 off according to your guarantee after I mentioned it. He said they would do it after I returned the truck. Well this is the 5th day and my $50 still hasn't been refunded to me. Funny how this works. The time and inconvenience and arrangements I missed because of the UHaul delay at a DIFFERENT location can't be made right by only $50 which I never received back in the first place.

scott M. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trash in the cab of the truck Hard to get into the lot Need more people at the front desk Slow service

Jeff C. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was exceptional. The gentleman running the store is both a professional and was extremely helpful. For the record ... contrary the Florida Ave. store in Tampa is the exact opposite. The staff there make you feel like you are a second class citizen. Very rude with horrible attitudes! Jeff Curtis

BRIAN S. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Staff and Facility at this location were great. Helpful, attentive, and had what I needed. My overall experience was good BUT didn't start out the way I planned. I needed to rent a flat bed trailer. Nothing special. I got online and found the nearest store closest to my house, selected this, paid for it, and then was on my way out the door. Five minutes later I recieved a phone call stating the trailer really wasn't available at this location and the closest one near me was almost 30 minutes away. That for sure changed how my day went and didn't appreciate being misled with bad information at the beginning. I would have definitely made other plans. Everything went ok but please try to make your inventory accurate so all can make informed decisions.

KIMBERLY H. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only downside to the truck was that it only has 1/8 of a tank of gas in it when we picked it up. Didn't take much driving for the light to come on.

RESHU M. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location went above and beyond. They were so nice and kind. As a first time Uhaul trailer user, I was walked through every step and explained everything. These guys deserve a bonus!!

LOLITA H. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, courteous staff and the truck was very, very nice. Thank you

Rich B. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please remind employees that customers are at Uhaul for a purpose. To rent equipment and not listen to employees mess around or have personal conversations.

Ben D. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are awesome, honest, and reliable. Will come back for sure!!

MARY M. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary.

DAISHA J. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

up to date trucks

MICHAEL R on 3/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I started my move in December and I had the worst experience with my move. I wouldn`t recommend u-haul to anyone!!!

earl h. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. Employees were friendly and professional. I will most certainly use Uhaul for all my moving needs in the near future.

Rhonda A. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rep who helped was great. Very nice.

SIDIQUE D. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

KHOREEN W. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul many times in the past since my work contracts with them. To be honest most my experiences have not been great and some down right awful. However this last extended service was great! I got my uhaul in Nebraska and drove it to this location, I had a free months storage with the rental so I planned on using that then moving my stuff, but the guy was so friendly, professional, and helpful I stayed. Then I need to rent a uhaul when I finally got into my apartment and again amazing service. Fast, friendly, and efficient. I was very impressed.

EMERLY H. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Long wait everytime you go in, truck didn't seem safe brake contained air, and gas gage on the truck was bad almost charge me to refuel because it was showing E when it had a quarter tank of gas.

DAVID K on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tampa location = fantastic. NJ = HELL NO! 200 Characters is not enough to explain why I will NEVER use this service again due to NJ. Guys in Tampa were great!

DAVID K on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tampa location = fantastic. NJ = HELL NO! 200 Characters is not enough to explain why I will NEVER use this service again due to NJ. Guys in Tampa were great!

Vanessa R. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More people inside so that customers wont have to wait as long

CHARLETT B. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Clerks were very friendly and catered to my needs. Nothing need to be changed.

joe j. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, will do business with uhsll in the future, Thank you.

THOMAS B. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The attendant who we turned the uhaul vehicle in to seemed to be irritated and looked at us like we were stupid when we got out of the vehicle.

NAN M. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

CURTIS K. on 2/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer was old and in VERY poor condition, but was ok for what we needed it for.

BIBI P. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MArks team is great very professional and always helpful. I left my neighbors dolly by accident inside a truck i rented and they kept it until i was able to pick up. Very thoughtful.

LATAWA B. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark the manager is great. Good customer service. Very polite and patience

JAEKWAN Y on 1/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was rude as if I made a mistake of not contacting them within 24hours of picking up the box. It was their system or as they blamed `Moving helper`s fault.

JAEKWAN Y on 1/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was rude as if I made a mistake of not contacting them within 24hours of picking up the box. It was their system or as they blamed `Moving helper`s fault.

James H. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great clean newer equipment and quick customer service. check in only took maybe 5 mins. I will be back next time

SHAVONDA B. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented from the location on 56th St. off of Hillsborough Ave. I was over charged on the mileage and I explained to the guy that cashed me out..(which wasn't the same staff that opened the ticket that morning) that the mileage was wrong and he was a little short with me. I explained that in the process of my move I left the paper home but I took pictures of the mileage before leaving and upon returning. After seeing the photos (my truth proof) he realized that I was telling the truth he went on to say there is nothing he could do my only option was to call the next day to speak to the manager.. It was only two miles more but the principle was that as the customer I was right yet I walked out of there annoyed and feeling like I had to plead my case and that's not good customer service (my opinion)

JACQUELINE N. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and Joey was outstanding! Thanks for a trouble-free experience.

CHERYL S. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have coffee!

CHRISTOPHER B on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Help Crew! Convenient!

RHONDA O. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everybody and everythings was great dont change a thing if anything give them a raise

MALEK A on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Is good and keep going like that I wish the best thanks

ORLANDO H. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. My total charges were less than I estimated. Awesome customer service and experience. OH

LOU ANN V. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I needed a pickup truck or van to move one chair for one hour. Because the agent didn't have one, he charged me the regular rate of 29.95 plus mileage for a 14 foot. He had no customers and the uhaul would have just sat there anyway but he would not give me a break. I have rented with Uhaul over 13 times in the last 5 years and I will never use you again. When you can't give a long time customer a $10 break, it's time to take my business elsewhere.

NOEL Z. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen at the counter were very helpful and very polite so i dont see else can u do to improve service

SARAH W. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hit my knee 6 times on the hitch. No one at Uhaul warned me to be careful of the metal hitch. Please put something around the hitch to protect. I have many bruises. When i told the gentleman that worked there he said no one higher up would do anything about it.

charlene m. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were AWESOME!

JEROME E on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a storage unit for about a year. The staff was always courteous and exceptionally helpful. I will actually miss stopping by to make a payment. K. Eady

CYNTHIA M on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a current Uhaul employee I appreciate how the staff go above and beyond to help costumers.

TIM S. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and clean office. Excellent service.

SHAWNTA R. on 12/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do a little more research on the truck sizes because a 10' is really small. That mistake was on my part.

RICHARD P. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was courteous store was neat and clean

Michael R. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job! I was seen promptly and handled with respect and courtesy from all of the U haul personnel.

MICHAEL W. on 12/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very crowded yard, difficult to maneuver. Not convenient entry or exit.

DONNA W on 12/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told I was going to get another months free storage by someone named Suzanne I never got it I need another month of storage right now the same unit would be great 4333. Please advise.

HAROLD L on 11/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied!

KATHRYNE M on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got/Stored Box at storage center on 41, Apollo Beach. The Staff are very friendly/helpful. Always felt I was important to them.

MICHAEL H on 8/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mark, the owner, was absolutely professional and a huge help. Very nice and worked for our best. In a rough part of town, could have an outside gate or some mirrors for added security

SAMUEL H on 7/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the service was very good.

DERRIK M on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel was always helpful when I called to inquire or make payment on storage unit. Lived outside of florida and felt my personal valuables were safe

VOLODYMYR S on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, good service, definitely recommend

MARVIN D on 6/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience with any storage place! My u-haul boxes had so many roaches inside! Pest control needs a little more attention! Other than the roaches, the service was great!

DONNA M on 6/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Store Manager, Mark Clouthier goes above and beyond for his customer. I am a repeat customer.

HEATHER T on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joey was excellent in assisting me! Great customer service skills.

KATHLEEN W on 6/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mark provided courteous and attentive service.

KATHY M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with management, they worked with me when I was having financial difficulties

RICHARD N on 4/26/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Door badly damaged.SearsRedtoolbox w/ drawersfulloftoolsstolen.Bac of UBOX had 2 holes all the way through.Lock missing.

BLAIRE J on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always easy to access the unit everyone is very nice

KAREEN W on 3/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the first csr said he would be right back but it was 12 minutes before someone else came to help us.

KAREEN W on 3/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the first csr said he would be right back but it was 12 minutes before someone else came to help us.

MARQUETTA S on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have a really nice experience with the u-haul and storage the even help me find movers

MARQUETTA S on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have a really nice its parents with the u-haul and storage the even help me find movers

ASHLEY B on 12/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My storage unit did not have after hour access which was an inconvenience on a couple of occasions, but overall I am satisfied with my month of free storage B-

CASSANDRA S on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good value, convenient

CASSANDRA S on 12/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt, professional friendly service

JACYNTHE L on 12/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. They were quite knowledgeable about their job description a d carried it out as such. Thanks again.

SHERIKA H on 11/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved the attitude of the staff. Even when the people just never seem to stop coming in they still was patient and respectful and give you their undivided attention like your the only person there.

OMAR M on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly evreything was good

ORTRUN V on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful service

DAVID M on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy access and the Staff was great.

DAVID M on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was extremley helpful and accomodating. Very good experience. Thank You!! Dave Mainer

WYNETTE R on 10/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to have better, more person to person phone service! Teach phone pymt. people to be able to compute multiple pymts. on multiple sheds in one pymt.!

MARY A on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very professional and efficient.

DEBBIE B on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All went well, except that it seem like someone tried to remove the latch where the pad lock was attached too--it could have been the vibrations of the truck also.

ALICIA F on 8/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff was very friendly. Jay the representative that did all our paper work was awesome. He was fast, friendly, kind, and patience. Alicia Francis-Wiggins Charles Wiggins

ANGELA S on 8/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark on the 56st in Tampa fla did a great job helping with me storGe stay at U-Haul i would like to thank him for all his help.

RICHELLE W on 7/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job guys

APRIL W on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager was great. He went above and beyond to accommodate us. :

STEPHANIE M on 7/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

HORRID! Stranded us in a town for 8 days with nothing. Mr. Clouthier just made excuses and HUNG UP on us mid sentence when we demanded compensation for our increased expenses.

MICHAEL R on 7/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was well run and the staff was friendly

RICHELLE W on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great site it was just myself and 13 year old daughter moving from Dallas TX to Tampa FL. We coulding lift the couch out the trailer the general manager didn`t have to help but, he did.

APRIL W on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was Great! Mark really helped us out.

MICHAEL R on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service

THOMAS W on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Great service! Thank-you Mark.

SHAWN H on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is always helpful. The store is well maintained. I have used this facility twice now and will use it again.

LILLIAN S on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager Mark and his staff were outstanding. Triple A customer Service and extremely helpful with all my needs. Moving Trucks were like new and the storage facility were very clean and secure.

EDWARD W on 4/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

facility was very clean and well lighted. I felt secure with my goods stored here.

CHRISTINE R on 4/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would highly recommend. Excellent customer service and very friendly!

SHERIKA H on 3/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LOVE YOU GUYS

KEVIN S on 3/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and access was secure.

TRACY W on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very easy to rent and to close out account.

AMANDA M on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

SHAWN H on 2/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was great.

CHARLENE C on 2/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service that i receive was very good ,very clean place , and the customer service was excellent.Thank you for everything

BARBARA V on 2/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

PATRICK G on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team Uhaul 56 St. Thank-you for your patience your professionalism. Your team provided excellent customer service at all times.Mark, Jay,Justin and the rest of your crew Thank-you! P.A. Grinage Sr.

STEVE K on 1/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great store, I used to work in truck rentals and I have always appreciated the quality of service there.

CHRISTOPHER S on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys working there were extremely helpful. I mean extremely, after a long trip it was exactly what I needed, I didn`t catch their names but they should be promoted.

CHAUNEVA J on 11/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and staff was helpful.

OTREE T on 11/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

anytime I came there everyone was very helpful .thanks again

SHARON D on 11/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience overall was a positive one.

MARGARITA P on 11/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt was awsome!!! very efficient and customer friendly, need more people like him :

MARILYN B on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy - excellent service. thank you!

AMANDA M on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

ANA Z on 8/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much Guys for your great service! God Bless You All!

CLAUDE B on 8/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very good

JANICE G on 7/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was especially helpful. Very nice doing business with you.

OTREE T on 7/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the young lady who help me get started was very helpful,great job done, dommonique

SATIRA M. Q on 7/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT EXPERIENCE. WOULD USE AGAIN, ESPECIALLY IF EVER IN FLORIDA.

CHICKETTA T on 7/2/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mice

HUMBERTO M on 6/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful

LYNETTE D on 5/31/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok

LISSETTE E on 5/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff have great customer service best rate, so I will want to return and use this company again.

SATIRA M. Q on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KNOWLEDGEABLE, CONSIDERATE, HELPFUL, COURTEOUS, VERY PLEASING EXPERIENCE, STORED WITH PEACE OF MIND.NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU.I RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

RANDOLPH R on 3/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and helpful.

THOMAS K on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attention of the staff was most helpful and appreciated!!!! An excellent job by everyone with whom I dealt. T. J. Koffolt

JANETTE W on 1/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

SHEILA B on 1/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I understand outside roadants can get in the storage, well rats did get in my storage and left all kind of rat poop on my boxes and furniture

JUDY M on 12/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh younger guy and Mike were very professional and helpful to me and my husband.

DEBRA G on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i did not like the letters that were sent out when your account was past due. they are not professional. even when your account wasnt over due they are talking about auctioning.

TRAVIS D on 12/6/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Twice I was told something different on the phone than when I went in, however, the staff was quick to alleviate the issue and took care of my problem. I would rent from them again.

ANDRE N on 11/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, friendly staff!

ANNA H on 11/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcello is always very nice and professional. He is very proficient and knowledgeable of his business.

NATHAN JENNIFER H on 11/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcello and Jay were very helpful with our unique circumstances.

NATHAN JENNIFER H on 11/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcello and Jay were awesome, very helpful to our special situation. This is the place to go even if you have to drive a bit further.

TAMIKA F on 11/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience will be using this U-Haul again very soon!

BENJAMIN C on 11/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcelo is very quick to serve and settle any customer issues. I have used uhaul for 23 years and have never been this satisfied. I highly recommended the 56th Street Tampa location to anyone!!!!

JIM B on 10/31/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and very helpful

JANETTE W on 10/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, affordable pricing for a good sized storage space, and very clean.

HUDSON H on 9/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, friendly and did a good job of meeting my needs.

CHARLES C on 8/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit leaked and ruined a lot of items

TRAVIS D on 8/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was actually going to give honest feedback until this box came up and only gave me a 200 character limit. Everything about this experience has been terrible.

CHANTEL V on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was very good.

WILLIAM P on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My stuf was there for a year, mice poop everywhere.

GLENNWOOD R on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very nice experience from both facilities in both states

REBBECA P on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed by Marcelo`s customer service skills. Would definitely recommend that particular store to friends!!

RODRICK H on 2/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

PAULA H on 2/9/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

it was ok

RODRICK H on 1/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful.

SAMUEL R on 12/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful and was very knowledgeable. Thanks again.

EVELYN W on 11/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcelo was great in helping me select a storage unit and showing me where everything was. He did a great job!

JON G on 11/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul`s level of service for my recent relocation to Tampa exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with all aspects of the services and equipment rendered.

CHARLES F on 11/4/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was unhappy when I tried going in the gate after 8 pm and couldn`t get in.

RAYMOND T on 10/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage unit was very dirty when i rented it. There was rodent crap everywhere.

CHARLENE O on 9/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful!

WILLIEMAE W on 9/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this storage facility for 6 years and always found it to be convenient and clean. Would use again or recommend to any of my friends.

CATHLENE B on 8/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service I recieved was very professional and completed by the sales person with very good professional attitude and knowledge of the business.

JASON E on 6/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Way too expensive for the space. Far too difficult to gain access to my unit. They should only put a lock on those units that didn`t pay their bill not all units.

SHIRLEY W on 5/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

can be quite dark in there and

TONYA M on 4/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very pleased