U-Haul Moving & Storage of Fargo

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Fargo

Share |

Address

1436 Main Ave
Fargo, ND 58103

(701) 293-5256

(W Of University)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Fargo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Fargo

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JULIE N. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, courteous service. Well managed.

chris j. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people there were extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with. They handled my equipment trade efficiently and quickly.

David P. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need a bigger lot. No parking for customers without getting in others way.

Gavin M. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul makes moving easy. Thank you everybody at the Main Ave location in Fargo, you made it pain free!

Bradley K. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did an online reservation several days ahead. Went to pick up at 7th Ave location in the afternoon of rental date -- no trailer. Was told the trailer I would be renting was supposed to have been returned that morning. They sent me to the Main Ave location. Fortunately the lady at this location somehow made arrangements with her inventory. My son had a similar truck experience in Minot ND the week before. Reservation was for a truck at 7:00 am, truck wasn't in and available until late morning. Suggest you charge a steep penalty when rentals are not returned by the expected time.

Lyle H. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel working on Sunday were great. Pleasant and efficient. Thanks.

ARI W. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service, great Fargo crew . But when we got to Utah the truck's brakes were in poor condition. It was dangerous to operate and when I told the uhaul in Henderson about it they weren't any help.

DENNIS D. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They made our move a lot easier thank them for me

JAMES S. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You should do a walk through of the vehicle and gauges to verify the paperwork matches because I had an issue with the gas gauge being almost a quarter tank lower then the paperworks suggested I'm glad I took a picture of the gauge before I left so I had proof or I would have been charged over 20 bucks to fill the tank back not cool

MELISSA S. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We told the manager we had concerns about a tire on the trailer we rented and were told that there was nothing wrong with it and if we didn't like it we could go some place else, she never even checked the tire. We had a 2000 mile drive and going down the mountain in Tennessee the tire we were concerned with blew out, thankfully we made it to an exit safely to get it fixed but the aaa guy also had to replace another that was about to blow out as well. The manager was extremely rude, unprofessional and obviously doesn't care much for the safety and concerns of customers.

TONIA F on 11/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office is greatly understaffed!

KIM D. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a uhaul a week in advance and received a call the afternoon before we were supposed to pick it up saying they no longer had one available. We had to drive an extra 150 miles to get a uhaul and then they have us a smaller trailer than we ordered and acted like it was no big deal! We had to get rid of a bunch of our belongings because we didn't get the right size trailer! Very disappointed and inconvenienced and they acted like it was no big deal. Will NEVER rent from them again!

DOMINGO R. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+ Services

JEFF S. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 26ft Truck had a bad seal on the drivers door and the wind was so bad you could not even listen to the radio. Made for a long trip, but everything else was awesome and we appreciate the hospitality!

MIKE M. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You don't want my comments as it should never take 10-12 phone calls to make sure a reservation is correct.

Sara C. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More people working the counter.

ZADA C on 11/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul storage willfully gave me a unit at the wrong location. Plus being rude other lies. Rotten organization for storage

Charles K. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reported only one deficiency: The latch in back did not close propery. Otherwise everything was exccellent.

JESSICA W. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location is hard to get to.

cathy s. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My daughter rented from you also and was screwed over - we will be fighting her charges..so because of how she was treated - I will be telling everyone of her experience. I have rent from you numerous times but this one is the last

KEVIN P. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service!

dan w. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

mari s. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person I originally called to set up the reservation was not personable at all- I had questions that he would not answer but simply respond with a question for me- he was short and not pleasant to work with. It made me feel like I didn't understand the costs or what I was getting for the money. He was not clear about what the rates where and how many days we would be paying and what other fees there were. Luckily everything very well with our service at the Fargo main st location and the people there answered any questions I had and the transaction went smoothly. I just wanted it to be known I almost didn't book it because of how nervous I was if what I was getting and what I was paying. Overall great experience but the first person put a bad taste in my mouth! Thank you u-haul for helping make our moving experience pleasant!

RON R. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people give exceptional service. I would never go anywhere else.

Richard B. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing

RICK M. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cab was not very clean and reeked of cigarette smoke. Mechanically was well maintained. Rented at the last minute so they may not have had time to clean unit yet.

Ole G. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the try is clean when picked up. I didn't realize until after I left that the cargo bay had a bunch of gravel and sand. I was then charged a $15 cleaning fee when I can guarantee it was the same cleanliness when I dropped it off as it was when I picked it up.

Cara O. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process inside the store was very very very slow going. While this might not be the associate's fault that was helping us, I would suggest maybe changing or updating your system somehow to expedite the process. Waiting for her to click on about a hundred different things was rather trying.

ALLIE H on 10/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

water damage/mold on belongings. having to pay extra to access in the evenings is ridiculous.

JAMES P. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Over charged $360 on rental wouldn't have know if hadn't questioned to Customer Service. Charged a weekly rate on one way rental which I was informed there was no such thing.

brian h. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top marks in all areas. Pleasant experience.

ROSS S. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent equipment, affordable price, knowledgeable and friendly staff. What else could one ask for? thank you!

ROBIN M. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was thinking it was a little expensive....maybe give a bigger discount if a person will be using it longer than a day or 2...but you came to my rescue in my time of need so thank you very much for helping me out!!!!

brett b. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

CORPORATE UHAUL NEEDS TO ALLOW ALL VEHICLE'S THAT CAN LEGALLY DRIVE OR TOW ON THE ROAD TO BE ABLE TO TOW THEIR TRAILERS. I HAVE A 2004 EXPLORER WITH THE TOWING PACKAGE AND WAS DENIED THE RIGHT TO USE THIS VEHICLE TO TOW A SMALL UTILITY TRAILER. I CALLED MY INSURANCE AGENT AND HE SAID I WOULD BE COMPLETELY COVERED IF I PULLED YOUR TRAILER WITH MY EXPLORER. THE RULE IS ABSURD!

DAVID G. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Way to crowded hard to get in and out of.

ABENI K on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a positive experience with the facility and staff. I`ve never had to rent a storage space before and the staff made it easy and simple to understand.

DAVID F. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly helpful guy there

WILLIAM F on 10/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

should not have to pay more for 24hr access pay rent should be able to access at any time

SUDHI U. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

u-haul should looking into some equipment that can help with moving boxes easily up and down the stairs. I stay in a 3rd floor apartment, moving boxes up and down was like boxing 12 rounds with Mike Tyson.

FRANCES L. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was horrible. The older lady who served me didn't really like her job. She was rude to customers. Her daughter was very nice though. I've been a customer of this location plenty of times. It was the worst experience I've ever had :-(

KATHIE D on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff is very nice and goes above board to kelp their customers

MIKE C on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access has been good, we are looking forward to moving out this weekend.

JEFFREY T on 10/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I moved in the space was not clean. A month ago I sent 2 messages to the manager with no response. I called the office and was told not to use the online e-mail.My ?`s have yet to be answered.

JOE W on 10/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish there were either 24 hour access or least somewhat longer especially in the evening.

LYNETTE T. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I reserved my truck I specifically asked for the 52nd Ave location in Fargo. I also received an email confirmation stating my pickup time and location at the 52nd ave location. When i went to pick up my 'reserved' truck i was told 'we can't guarantee your reservation because you are only moving locally and one way travel takes priority.' I was also told you cant pick up or drop off a 26' truck at the south location, even though when I called the 52nd ave location I asked specifically for pick up at this location and was told all was good along with a confirmation email for this location AND a phone call verifying this location the day before. This UHAUL is a joke. Spend the extra cash and rent from an honest reputable company that doesn't lie and knows what customer relations are all about!

zhaohui L. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Custom service personnel could have more smiles.

charles d. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were very friendly and helpful. They handle thing fast and knew what they were doing.

Travis D. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was able to get the vehicle I requested right away, the employee explained everything well and there was prompt service when I returned the vehicle. This was an excellent experience.

Rose B. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell your customers if the vehicle they are renting uses E-85 fuel, and tell them which nearby gas stations sell that fuel, so they don't waste miles and time at the end of their experience looking for it.

MARGARET (PEGGY) J. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told that I would be credited for any unopened bags of moving blankets at the turnin location and this turned out not to be the case. Since I had 4 unused/unopened bags, I was not happy that I have been given incorrect information!

MARK A. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+++ Excellent service with assisting to hook up and the trailer was in brand new condition. Thank you for a great Uhaul experience

TOM G. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Big thanks to all that helped me with renting a trailer.

SHAWN D. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I see no room for improvement. Everything was perfect.

TOM C. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Entrance to parking lot was very congested. Design is not conducive to easy entry to location. Service was outstanding!

Gar S. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Train all employees to run computers and know the prices. They tried to overcharge me $30.00. When I mentioned it thru said the computer did it.

ALEXIUS N. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

wash the window

ROBERT F. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff, they checked in my trailer return very fast and efficient, huge sign to find easily.

Donald S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Process was very simple. Thank you!

Steve G. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I got double billed. Please explain. Thank you

Shane W. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your online quote said the trailer rental was $18 When I went to pick it up they claimed that the online site was wrong and charged me $48 for the trailer. I feel completely ripped off!

PAUL O. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All 3 people in charge of customer service/sales were very poor at representing the Uhaul company. The desk/sales people were poor at trying to work with customers and showed visible lack of patience and no inkling of an attempted of helpfulness. There was confusion of inventory. Overall there was negative rapport with at least 3 customers while I was in line, and I'm thankful I didn't have a difficult question or circumstance for to handle.

GREGORY D. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were excellent and worked quickly!

Steve h. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved on-line, but when I got there there was no trailer for me. I had to up size and get the last one available(?) for more money.

Shawn D. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An overall great experience. Staff very honest, courteous & helpful. Very reasonable cost. Another great experience with haul! Thank you.

wayne E. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck was low on oil, needed almost 3 quarts, apparently was not checked before I got it.

MEGAN H. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy working came out immediately and helped me park the truck by directing me where and how to park and he was very helpful to get me fast service and on my way.

Jody M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had no problems at all. It worked very wonderfully to move stuff we had in Faulkton to our son in Fargo and move him into his first home in Moorhead. Having the truck was a great convenience.

PETER K. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The staff kept their cool despite the heavy customer traffic due to Labor Day weekend. Been to this location and will be back. First rate operation. Thanks!

Susan J. O. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful and friendly. Our church require the use of a trailer every labor day weekend and U-Haul had made this a very quick and efficient process for us. Thank you and see you next year!

BARBARA K. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the person who checked me in was was not rude but was not "customer friendly". If you need help with your rental, cal your local store. DO NOT CALL THE TOLL FREE NUMBER!!!! I called and was disconnected every time when they tried to transfer me. Was on the phone for over 3 hours total to get answers to simple questions. When I expressed my disappointment with their service, they connected me to a manager who really didnt care about what had happened!

Matt H. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The vehicle sounded like the engine was going to blow up and the transmission jolted when changing gears. It also bounced all over the road and the seat felt like it had no cushion left.

RICHARD M. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Again, when I dropped the truck Saturday night, August 23, the U-Haul computers were down and the representatives were greatly stressed. I was surprised by the tech failures on both ends -- pick up and drop off. While the reps were great, the experience added to the stress of moving. That said, the truck was terrific, and the move went well.

LARRY S. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish you could rent a vehicle for one day only. I rented a 10' ft truck and only needed it for one day. Your policy makes pay for 2 days of rental, no exceptions.

ADAM D. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Provide some customer service training to all individuals, including the general manager. I was worried about the time limits on the truck we needed to rent, was offered (and accepted) adding a dolly for use to help expedite the move, for an additional charge. When we picked up the truck they were out, but we're pretty blunt and direct about not having one, offering no apology or sympathy for the inconvenience. In the service industry, when you don't have a product that a customer is expecting, being empathetic or apologetic goes a long way. And when I spoke to the GM, she basically argued and made me feel like a liar stating she didn't see any issue with service because she was there.... and then apologized. That was even more offensive than the cause for my discussion. I will be going completely out of my way to avoid your company in the future, which I'm sure will only make the employees of your Fargo location happy, as customers seem to inconvenience them.

JOSEPH S on 8/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fargo staff was inconsistent with their information, rude and continuously provided extremely poor customer service.

Kim J. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sometimes it gets really backed up but the employees are so nice, its hard to get mad.

Charles D. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No suggestions. I was helped promptly and courteously. Thank you! God bless you all!

Lonna B. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We actually dropped off at the wrong location but the gal who was working made it work for us so that was great!

DIXIE W. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep at the front desk was rude, billegerant, and would not answer our concerns with the price gouging. I will NEVER use this location again nor will I EVER recommend it to anyone.

myrna h. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Reservation and pick-up went very smoothly. I dropped the rental truck off after hours and it received an email verifying check-in early the next morning.

Alicia m. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff on arrival for pickup could be a little less stressed and unhappy for the customer to be there but overall they were well informed and helpful if you look past the attitudes. Lots of helpful items to purchase to make moving easier.

chad h. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the answering machine for this location indicated that they were open at 9 a.m. On Sundays. when I arrived I found out they were not open until noon. I called the location again when I got there just to see if I had misheard. it still said nine a.m. I followed the after hours drop off procedures, but felt compelled to take a bunch of photographs and document everything. that process leaves me with no proof that I actually completed it.

vance r. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cannot print receipt. Sent as a .gif. Wants to play as a movie.

Stephen V. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NEED TO FIND A WAY FOR MORE ROOM WHEN DROPPING OFF DUE TO THE BUSY STREET TO THE NORTH. NOT GOOD WHEN THE TRAILER IS HANGING OUT THERE IN THE STREET WITH BUSY TRAFFIC.

SANTIAGO B. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not rent broken or defective items to customers.

mark c. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Listen to customer issues & problems.

KAYLA N. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY UPSET with the customer service with this company. I dropped a trailer off at night. Called at 10am and they still did not have the trailer checked in. Kept calling back with no check in. They accused me of dropping off at the wrong location, tried charging me $300 dollars and told me I was the one wrong. They did not have any of my information right. They did not even have my name right. I even talked to a manager and they continued to accuse me. They would not call me back when they said they would. I finally had to call Minot just to show Fargo that I had a contract number. I will not use this location again nor will I recommend it to anyone that needs good service.

JOHN T on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gate accesss sucks ass.the card reader needs to be throwen in the garbage.

MIRIAM V. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, and when my moving helpers weren't able to arrive within the time I had reserved the truck they extended my time so I could have it for 24 hours.

Morris B. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and courteous service by the local Fargo, North Dakota U-Haul staff. Thanks, Morris Bellis

NICHOLAS B. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited a long time for service because there were not enough staff to help the people there. When I got to where I was picking up some items to put in the truck I found out that it was missing the blankets I asked for. I even reminded the person behind the desk and she said it taken care of. I had to drive back and get them. Not sure what they could except staff better.

ROD E. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I drove around the block and noticed our truck's oil pressure light was on and it needed 4 quarts of oil!!

Gerome F. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great attitude of the ladies working behind the counter. Very helpful on what I would need. Thanks!

stephanie g. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My initial experience was horrible, I had to drive 95 miles out of my original pick-up area, I reserved the u-haul 3 weeks in advance, I called the week I was going to pick up the rental to confirm it would indeed be available and was told not to worry a trailer would be available in the town I lived, then I was called the day before pick-up and told there were no trailers available and there was other people that had reserved prior to me that would get those trailers. I had to drive 95 miles to Fargo to pick up a trailer. I would not recommend U-haul to anyone.

Tim C. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service!!

Mary L. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a van for approximately 1.5 hours and drove it 10 miles. I was told vans get 18 mi/gal. I chose not to refill with 1/2 gal of gas and chose instead to pay the $5/gal charged by UHaul. However, when I returned the van, the charge for replacement cost of gas was $18+. The clerk did make an adjustment based on above rationale, but it made me less pleased with the whole experience which otherwise was very good.

Michael M. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Add more lot space for the trucks.

WENDI S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location before and would again in the future. It can be a little tight getting in and about, but the personnel are very helpful.

NANCEE C. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The counter man and the woman who hooked up the trailer were grumpy. We felt we should apologize for requesting the trailer

DANA E. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had very good direction when dropping off the trailer and where to go. They did the disconnect I didn't have to do anything. It was quick and painless.

JEFFREY C. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very small lot size, to many trucks, trailers for the size of lot. There was no room to turn around in the lot.

PHILIP B. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The morning staff when I checked in was awesome. When I came back to load the car dolley the gentleman helping me seemed to have a general lack of motivation. I just paid $300or so to rent a truck; I expect my hand held hitching the dolley and loading my car, and maybe some enthusiasm about helping out a customer. He got the job done with some encouragement.

ANNA G. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure lights work and are fixed properly for whole rental period.

KATHY F. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! It was so easy !!!! Thank you!

KEVIN S. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Always card someone for their proper identification. Someone used my identity to rent a uhaul truck. I am very upset and will never use Uhaul again and I will also tell all my friends and family not to as well.

AMY R. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

if equipment is reserved, especially a month in advance it should be guaranteed. employees were negative and rude.

GREG B. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 6 X 12 trailer 3 months in advance as the timing of this move was very important to us. I received a phone call the morning of our pick up and was informed that there was no available trailer unless I drove to Crookston (100 miles away) to pick one up. What's the use of reserving a unit when the local dealer apparently has no responsibility to deliver? I will not rent from U-Haul again.

Donna W. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the counter person (assume a manager) was so very accommodating - we realized we had reserved a trailer that was too small and he went beyond necessary to get us the next size up - it made what would have been a nightmare move into one that was close to perfect. thanks to him - wish I knew his name!

BEN A. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman who checked me out when I picked up the equipment seemed quite upset to be doing so. I don't think I would've taken note of her manner if she hadn't been wearing a shirt labelling her a "general manager" It taking 30 minutes to drop the truck off didn't help, either, but it was the first of the month so it being busy was understandable.

Sarah A. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mileage rates were a bit high

HANI A. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing is great. Keep going.

CIARA N. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged (card ran twice) on my credit card and nobody has refunded me yet because they keep transferring me to other people who put me on hold and never solved my problem.

DAVID B. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn't get the furniture pads I paid for.

russ u. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady checked the rate and said it was right. She said rates change daily. Not sure why uhaul rates would change daily. Pequot. Costed the same since they r old trailers anyway. And it's not like uhaul is gasoline which changes. I probably will never use uhaul or at least tell people to be careful. And get in writing. Which did me no good.

RANDY N. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only complaint i have for this store was the one employee that complained to the customer about how there are no good schools in Fargo and all the kids that do go to school there do nothing but drink and party. He was a bad example for U-Haul. This was Sunday afternoon at 3pm Aug 3rd. Everything else was great. Very busy but the other 2 guys were very helpful!! Thank you for the easy move!!

Tammi S. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful

Ron A. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall feeling of "busy ness" not a good feeling. People were polite though too much eqpt in front of the door was hard to tell where to go

Heather H. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The attitude of every employee and service provided is fantastic. There is always a long wait, which can be frustrating...but they always make me forget about it once I am helped. Always a great experience, wonderful and friendly staff.

JORDAN S on 8/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst CS experience of my life. Will be leaving appropriate online reviews when time permits. Doing a charge back on credit card when charges post.

WENDY N. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is unfortunate that I had to wait one hour for myself to get the truck because someone did not return theor truck in a timely manner.

BRIAN B on 8/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

had to go back to main office 3 times to get access to unit on 7th ave.Cancelled my agreement within 24 hours and was still charged a full month`s rent.

David D. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Long wait to pick up and drop off. The trailer was ancient and there was problems with the wiring. The person who hooked it up blamed it on my truck (which I confirmed before and after using the uhaul trailer was working properly). I used the uhaul trailer in heavy traffic with no running lights, limited brake lights and the turn signals flashed the opposite way. Glad I purchased insurance.

BRYAN W. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I pulled up to return lane. Sign said to wait by vehicle. After a few a few minutes of no one coming out, I went inside. Three people behind counter. Two busy. The third grabbed clipboard and just walked past me assuming I needed to follow her out...no greeting at all. When removing trailer from hitch she scratched the paint on my bumper. I got a half hearted sorry...total opposite experience from pickup location.

Laura M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and I was very impressed. Keep it up!

HOLLY S. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

TIFFANY M. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this location needs to be larger and have more employees because it is a high traffic location and the wait to get equipment was quite extensive. although once I did get waited on they were very helpful and polite.

JEAN B. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast quick and efficient. Thank you

RODNEY L. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff person at the desk and the man who hooked up the trailer were very helpful and professional. Great work!

STACY G. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very unclear with instructions. They actually sent me to the wrong place and were frustrated when I came back in to get the to the bottom of things. Customer service was poor and very cold- difficult to work with. The trailer worked great

DEIDRE T. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The parking lot is extremely small. The waiting line was long and took a while to get through. Maybe have more staff on Saturday morning when you know that a lot of people will be picking up trailers.

EDWARD B. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Train the staff on how to use the computer . I wanted a trailer hitch and a 5x 9 trailer . Somehow I got the hitch but they signed me up for a 20 foot truck at first . The mistKe was corrected . So we were good

ERIC V. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We NEVER received the trailer so we can't comment on the Fargo Location!

MISTY B. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service is HORRIBLE

ASHLEY K. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a gash in the tire but they said it couldn't be fixed because the mechanic was gone. So I just had to work with what they gave me and hope it didn't blow out. :/

andrew k. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to drive one hour each way to pick up the car hauler when there were two car haulers in their lot. What a total bunch of BS. Not a good way to start the painful move experience!

MICHELLE T. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was waiting for service to return the truck and others were pulling in after me and being helped while I sat and waited. I eventually had to go inside and ask someone to come check the truck in.

Pamela E. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service. Attendant seemed to be overworked or put upon.

CHRISTINA L. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We arrived at a busy time and parking was kind of congested...However, the worker came over and offered to sign us out right there by the truck and we were quickly on our way. Well done!

chad o. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rebecca (GM) was accommodating and extremely helpful. I told her of my situation, and just like U-Hauls impeccable customer service... and i mean it!! If all companies used a 2 - option system... before you get a live person... well, it would be a wonderful world wouldn't it! Fantastic...

JOSEPH M on 7/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The units are the worst I`ve ever used. There is no protection against water or moisture so any build up will just stay and destroy everything! I had to submit a claim for mold after only 4 months!

ERIC P on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bad employees, rude and unhelpful. All furniture was soaked and moldy after 3 months. Pursuing legal action if they do not fix the issue. Uhaul should cover damages not my insurance

HEATHER M on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My all around experience was good. The first time I arrived to rent my storage the staff were not helpful and appeared like I was bothering them. Checking out all the staff were awesome! thank you

LYNETTE M on 7/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lots of sitting water in storage unit, very slow and clueless staff, office is not staffed enough. Always waited in very long lines. Check-in and check-out process very slow.

JEFFERY W on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had alot of issues at first. way too expensive and mold/water/mosquitoes leaked into unit destroying much of my property.

KATHIE D on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

IF you are really interested call me and I will tell you the HORROR story of this .. Your 200 character limit is not nearly long enough

JANICE W on 6/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service.

MARY W on 6/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I could not be less satisfied with my experience. I can`t fit in 200 characters how upset I a with the service.

KAYLEE M on 6/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit had flooding and hours on Sunday were annoying to wait until noon for them to open

BRITNEY H on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I got to the storage place they did not have the storage unit available at the unit I had resevered beforehand

CHRISTOPHER A on 5/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good facility.

FATIMA H on 5/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I booked storage for price 59.99 and it turned that was not avalaible when I came to pay and pick up gate key. I needed to pay 89.99 ... TRy to keep booking price..

CHRISTOPHER A on 4/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

ROSHAN K on 3/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Received excellent customer service in Fargo.

KIM S on 2/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

LOCATION IS THE WORST EVER!

KIM S on 2/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Fargo location was not friendly or helpful and fraudulently charged me for rent I did not owe without my consent.

JIM C on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was working and was GREAT!

CHRIS O on 12/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They basically stole money from me. I never authorized my card to be kept on file nor did I set it up for auto pay. Terrible customer service. I filed a report with the BBB

ROBERT E on 11/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff at both ends of move CA to ND were very helpful. Went out of their way to accommodate me. Very good service. Only down side was lack of tracking ability once box was shipped.

STEVEN S on 11/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was under the impression that I was reserving a unit at the place on Main ave. It turned out to be on 7th Ave. Uhaul requires you to pay extra to have 24 hour acess to your property.

VICKY B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager, Eric was very helpful since we were having delays in our moving process. I highly recommend this location for storage and U haul rental!

ZEBULEN L on 10/18/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

200 characters are not nearly enough to express my frustration with U-Haul and their web selfstorage system.

DIANE N on 10/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The price is high for what you get. The access system did not work correctly the first 2 times I used it, causing me to make multiple trips back to the main office.

MITCH S on 10/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

DAN S on 9/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have been billed for 4 months for a storage unit i moved out of. Every time i call get routed to no where and no one can help me.

MARCUS E on 9/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my interactions with this location were excellent. Robbie was wonderful. I would not recommend Ubox to a friend because of the absolute lack of communication from the Indiana locations.

WENDELL T on 9/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good

JESSICA H on 9/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would say the location for storage is out in the middle of no mans land. Could be more closer to town,but was just fine

BYRON AND ELAINE M on 8/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pick up of the Ubox was a day early on a Sunday. When picking my ubox up from shipped location it was not ready. Other than thess our belongings arrived in good condition.

JAMES R on 8/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didn`t have my unit reserved even though they had the reservation. Ended up with box vs. stortage unit. Horrible customer service.

CHRISTY G on 8/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

parking and access to units difficult during the week...

BRANDON P on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robby and his staff did a great job and took great care of our belongings.

JASON H on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I worked with was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend the Fargo store to anyone.

JOHN H on 8/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I arrived at 12:30 last Sunday 8-11. I had to wait 35 minutes before being helped at the counter. Very unacceptable business practice, as they were obviously understaffed.

JEFF L on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally courteous and helpful staff

ANNA G on 8/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door to the unit is falling off the track, and it was locked when I got there. I wasn`t told that I didn`t have 24 hour access until I called 4 different numbers,because I couldn`t get in

JEFF L on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robbie, Kevin and the whole staff were super friendly and helpful! Thanks, Jeff

JARED L on 8/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved 5x10x8 unit. 1 inch layer of dust on floors and walls. Was moved to bigger unit by someone at site. Lose free month of storage and forced to pay more for their mistake.

DEB S on 7/31/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lied to about locale of unit twice. Went to office 4 times to correct mgmt inadequacies. Wasted time/gas for 5 parties involved I expect to be compensated for time/gas. Absolutely disappointed!

ROCHELLE E on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Every one was very helpful.

IAN C on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not informed that 24 hour access was an extra cost. moved my belongings across town, which basically wasted my time.

DARYLL J on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robbie was outstanding in her service in delivery and pickup. Could not have do e it without he. She is a credit to your business.

CHRIS P on 7/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No delivery due to inopportune vacation of only driver. Extremely unacceptable customer service to handle the situation. Will never use U-Haul again.

JUNE M on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely pleased with the service and Robbie is just A gem so personable and willing to go above and beyond We just loved her June Myers

MEGAN Z on 7/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly! We were able to get to the storage unit and unpack fast and move on with the day!

JEFFREY T on 7/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

where I returned my truck was not the same location as the storage room. The storage facility was no far but there is no signage anywhere that says it is connected with U-Haul.

TOM H on 6/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our uboxes arrived 5 days late and put us in an end of the month window that delayed the ability to receive our goods by another week. Communication was extremely poor and all initiated by me.

BUFFY R on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Linda went above beyond what I would expect as a customer! She was wonderful to work with was extremely helpful! The box was way too tiny full of blankets for covering furniture.

DIANNA L on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful

CARRIE C on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very accommodating and extreamly helpful!

CINDY S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All workers were friendly and very helpful. The workers at the U-box storage were extremely helpful and showed a lot of concern for our needs.

MELISSA M on 5/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

my card was charged multiple times and uhsul has yet to fix it.

RANDI H on 5/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Linda at the Fargo location was amazing!She made my experience with U-Box so good that I will use them again for my next move.

CYNTHIA G on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing we didn’t expect was the box being bolted shut. The Uhual in VA did it, so we had no idea to expect that. All of our tools were inside the pod, so we had to buy tools to get it open.

MARK B on 4/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out well. No problems at all

RADOMYSL T on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience

DOUG F on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience

SHAWN O on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Facility!

DOUG F on 3/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In my experience with uhaul both on line and in person I have been very happy to this point. thank You

JASON S on 2/13/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did reservations 3 weeks ago for a unit, they didnt go through, was very displeased

SHAWN O on 1/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Facility, Very Secure and well lit. Eric the manager was great to deal with.

ALEXANDER E on 1/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When calling to check the hours that I could access my unit, the person the phone gave long sighs and acted as if ghetto didn`t want answer my questions at all.

JAMES S on 11/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Gates to the secure storage area were never closed. I asked the owner why don`t close and he stated `ya we gotta look at that`. All month my items were in the unit, there was no gate closed around it.

YVONNE S on 10/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

climate controlled am hoping that heat will go on soon in AM it was 29 degrees no heaters apparent in hallway. furniture can`t go thru lot of temp changes it will be damaged. good help. thx

RADOMYSL T on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked well.

VANESSA K on 9/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful, professional and quickly handeled

VANESSA K on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful, friendly while being professional

MELISSA O on 9/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints, will use again if needed

ANNA O on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I was pleased that there was no need to give a advance notice of lease termination.

JOHN S on 7/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service agent who helped me was dishonest, unfriendly and unhelpful. I think he would best serve uhaul customers by installing hitches rather than at the front desk.

ERIN K on 7/19/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Let`s just sum it up with hours on the phone with customer service to fix my order and get the final cost. After everything was squared away, our moving help had to wait for available u-boxes.

TOM N on 5/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A great help when moving.

JAMES N on 4/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor communication was highlighted by staff who seemingly had no idea what they were doing.

CAMERIN J on 3/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fargo Main location sucks.

CAMERIN J on 3/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Fargo store on Main Avenue is a joke. Front desk was understaffed and very unprofessional. Although I would use UHaul again, I would not use the Fargo location.

SCOTT B on 3/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would never rent storage unit there again

SARA H on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful

JENNIFER O on 1/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Storage Facility, Nice to see you can get 24hr access but still have great security!

PEARLE V on 1/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robbie was very pleasant and helpful on several accounts. She is a very dependable and hardworking employee and this reflects that she loves her job!

SHARON S on 1/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was hard to get back to the storage area when emptying storage out. Vehicles were blocking the way. Had to resort to going in the exit only.

JOHN S on 12/12/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The feature on the website of Storage access: Mon-Sun: 24 hours is incredibly misleading. Why charge extra when it`s electronically controlled and you don`t have to deal with a person?!

JIM O on 11/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great groupe of people there very helpfull.

ARDIS G on 11/26/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i paid for 24hr storage but couldn`t get into my storage unit to call on the machine is only able to take calls during normal business hours so what do you do if it`s after hours. not a good setup

BRINAH H on 11/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average service

LAKYSHA E on 11/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited 30 min after my appt time for my truck an then wen i got back t put my things in my storage unit it had a lock already on it.

JOAN O on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything I had hoped for. Excellent service in OKC and Fargo. Especially happy to see women driving the trucks!

TAWN C on 10/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I tried to leave a comment and it wouldnt accept it, so no more comments now

CATHERIN C on 10/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful. The area was very accessable and well maintained.

DAN K on 10/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Unit was over priced compared to similar ones of the same size. I paid $10 and still had to call the manager to get a special code to get in.

TODD M on 10/15/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The main owner Bryan Dean was rude to my mother when she was paying for my truck return, storage rental and repeat truck rental 10-14-11. He really needs customer service training

PEARLE V on 10/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After things were set up, Robbi called me to confirm order and delivery.Robbi is amazing!I can`t thank her enough for how easy she has made everything from billing to delivery!

ROBERT D on 9/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was top notch. The staff bent over backwards to serve our needs. I would highly recommend this service to a friend! Our rep even gave us his personal cell which I used several times.

PAUL S on 9/27/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was told that the unit would cost around $80. then was charged $129. I only stayed one month because you over charge!!!

JASON G on 8/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was outstanding.

MARY S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robbie at the Fargo U-Haul center is great! She was very helpful, friendly and overall just wonderful to work with.

JENNIFER O on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Storage Facility in Fargo! Great Staff, Clean Facilities, and great customer service.

DON T on 8/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

none

MEREDITH M on 7/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional. Would definitely use Robbie again!

ADELLA P on 7/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul staff was very helpful.

JIM O on 6/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the U Haul shop in Fargo ND was like coming home. They were helpfull freindly and very willing to give you imformation on housing and living in Fargo.

CHRISSIE M on 6/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My household items were stored they got wet moldy have recovered most things but not all. Not recommend your service due to experience with damaged items while stored in your units.

TIM S on 5/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the floor was very wet, had damaged our boxes so when we picked them up they fell apart.had a TV that was on the floor which does not work now. weather free units?NOT a good experience!

TIM S on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

curteous and quick.

JASON G on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was quite professional, timely and helpful.

ALBERTA N on 5/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel outlet were professional and very helpful. They explained the process well. The only concern that I had was that the south wall in this storage unit 127 had a water/liquid leakage.

DAVIS S on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kevin Liedhal has taken good care of me for many years and this experience was no exception...If I should need assistance again, there`s no one else I would call! Thanks!

CRAIG S on 3/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful.

JESSICIA D on 3/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly people who helped me

ALBERTA N on 3/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job and were very helpful and patient. Excellent customer service!

STEVEN S on 1/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better than most Uhaul places.

MIKE E on 11/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Put in a window, an inside lock, insulation heater and they would make an inexpensive, convenient, movable, temporary and private homeless shelter!

MEGAN Z on 10/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to get a storage unit and easy to check out! The staff was very friendly! Also loved that I could access my storage unit whenever I wanted and it was still secure!

MIKE E on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robbi Hudson is a great people-person and hard worker! A company is only as good as its people and she is Great People! Best Regards, Mike Ellingson

MIKE AND DEB K on 7/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When ever I am in need of rental storeage , be it long or short term, I will always go to uhaul.

MARY H on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my storage for five years with the main avenue store. Kevin has always been courteous and helpful.

REBECCA O on 6/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service!! I couldn`t say enough good things about Robbie and U-Haul in Fargo. THANKS!!!

MEGAN Z on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sue at the front was great to work with! It seemed so down to earth there and I love that!

REBECCA O on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!!

CLEO H on 6/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always had access to the facility. Was a good experience.

DAVID H on 5/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As usual, Kevin and the staff were great to work with.

CHRIS T on 5/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff

SHARON G on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robbie was awesome to work with. Moving from a 4 bedroom home to a two bedroom apartment the U-Box was a life saver.

KENNETH K on 4/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very convenient and friendly experience.

CHRIS T on 3/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

KEVIN L on 3/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD AREA

JOSH J on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kevin was more than willing to help out and make sure the process was right and actually stayed later to help out and make sure my moving process was smooth.

NATHAN W on 1/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very courteous. Thank you.

TIMOTHY B on 12/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very convenient

KATHERINE U on 8/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had an indoor, climate controlled storage unit and it leaked water all year. When it rained it leaked and during the winter the water froze and there was a sheet of ice on the floor of my unit.

MARY P on 8/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very busy location ALL the time. Long lines. Kevin does a good job but could use some more help! A new female associate was very helpful, efficient and helpful this past weekend.