U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Share |

Address

1982 E Huntington Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-5101

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRYAN L. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We always use this location. The staff is great, they are so organized and extremely friendly.

Keith P. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More staff during peak rental periods, otherwise the staff did a great job of customer service.

WARREN S. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Paid for moving blankets but didn't realize that I didn't get them until it was too late.

Donald c. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!!

JEFF M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is always friendly and very helpful.

JULIE M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great...agent was very professional and efficient.

ANDERW S. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed.

Caroline M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an issue with payment, I was charged $200 more than quoted, it took me having to call Uhaul three times, leaving messages on each occasion to have the manager call me back to straighten it out. Once they did call me back, the woman was very helpful and fixed everything. Other than that, the service was good.

KRISTI ANNE S. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick turnaround. Nice staff.

MIKE M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The wait time was too long to pick up the trailer. It was a busy morning and the girl behind the counter was working very hard. it was a while before someone came to help her.

HEATHER T. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! In and out in minutes!!!! Very happy with our experience!

BRANDI B. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Speedy drop off. The girl working there was so nice. But too fast I didn't get a name.

Trampus M. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job

TAMARA H on 7/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Complete RIP OFF!

Ron B. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The first trailer i was going to hook up to the door wouldn't close. the second one all the rear lights on the passenger side were out, so we basically had to switch out equipment out twice before I got to leave. the attendannt was very nice though and helpped me out through out the process.

Bessie J. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Office staff need to give all info about rentals (using cash and deposit required) and making sure reservations are logged into computer. Unnecessary run-around for us and put us behind schedule.

BETTY M. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a uhaul truck through the central uhaul office. I expressed my concern about having a truck available when they said it would be available (based on a relative's past experience with having to drive 40 miles to pick up at a different location than was promised). The truck was there and ready. I was even given 50 extra free miles because our home was 25 miles away from the pick up site! Little things like that really make a difference when faced with the upheaval of relocating your family!

Donald W. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I still do not like the Uhaul practice of having two-wheeled dollies and blankets loaded in the truck bed with the rule of 'you break the seal/strip you have to pay for the use of the equipment. When I rent a 10' truck I expect to have an empty 10' truck. No gimmicks!!! I almost cancelled the rental today. If they could not provide me with an empty truck I would have cancelled and gone to Budget!!! Stop this bogus and deceitful practice!!!!

SHARON J. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only issue was that I had to order boxes in the size I wanted

andrew t. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems with this rental at all. Staff was very courteous.

Allison L. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super helpful employees. Was comfortable and confident in using your services.

LORI P. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they unloaded very quickly. One guy a large guy was very friendly personable. This was a good uhaul location. Uhaul tried to over charge me 140 bucks for no reason I honored the contract had to fight to get that squared away and dropped. Tom was a nice guy and took care of me well. Thanks Tom.

Trampus M. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck had missing tie down rails, and the engine oil light came on, so I called the store and they transferred me to roadside where I waited on hold for 25 minutes and finally gave up!

dave d. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1. Send the final receipt out by email AS WAS PROMISED 2. Don't overcharge by mis-stating the actual amount of gas in the tank at 7/8 when it was actually closer to 3/4

PENNIA T. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find quick drop off! Thank you

joanna a. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff and owner are amazing. We use them locally whenever we need to.

Kathleen P. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems...in and out in a matter of minutes.

NORMAN J. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleasant and great to deal with and very helpful!!! Highly recommend!!!!!

MARTIN Q. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great attitude from every one

SCOTT S. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

more accurate estimate for gas replacement than scale given on handout

DAVE C. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to return no complaints thank you

Glenn B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1. Seperate from reserving a trailer on-line, we called to inquire on stroage units at the uhaul site. The person handling the storage unit requests is rude and needs an attitude adjustment. I selected away from this location to another storage unit facility as a result of her attitude. 2. In terms of the trailer rental, we had a good experience. The web based registration was easy and we had no problems with the pick up or the drop off.

SCOTT D. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are also quick and easy to deal with at this location.

Shelly S. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The box was late from Tempe to Flagstaff AZ and not the fault of the delivery guy.

JULIE N. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service is excellent, the people were very friendly and made it very easy for me to move! Thank you so much!! Keep up the good work!

PHILIP G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for what we needed to move.

BARBIE B. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called to find out remaining balance she didn't have on file yet they never called me back now trying to open my email but it won't open

DANIEL I. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service representatives need to actually help customers through problems and have acces to do that.

RICHARD W. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charged me an extra $64 dollars because the truck was 18 minutes, YES 18 MINUTES late. Beware of this location.

TIMOTHY C. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went the extra mile to find my car keys left in the truck that fell to the floor boards.

REBECCA R. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot to give me the furniture blankets and would not bring them to me. I was already 20 miles away and had no way to get there. They did (finally) allow the guys that were packing for me to pick them up, but that took checking with the manager the next day.

Fara B. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man that checked me in for my uhaul was really rude about answering basic questions. It was my first time renting by myself, my moving buddies usually handle the uhaul situation. He even made rude comments about my decisions and made me feel bad for not adding on other things to my rental. This is the first time this has happened to me at this location though.

DANIEL T. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very busy nobody available when I arrived but afterwards clerk was friendly and helpful.

MATTHEW T. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Broken equipment.

JOE T. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the drop off location was good they were very helpful and concerned

LINDSEY J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Well-maintained facility

GRACIA B. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, competent, efficient; good customer service.

jim c. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well and everyone was quite helpful

LEWIS B. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the truck had a broken oil gauge and every 10-15 minutes the alarm would go off. We pulled off in Winslow AZ and had to wait a total of 2 hours to make sure the truck was OK. A bit inconvenient.

cynthia m. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Speed up the service. It took 30 minutes for us to rent a pickup truck that we had a reservation for. People at the next counter were there even longer than that just to return excess boxes!

ALEX C. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling this establishment or even having them call people back has been next to impossible. I have been calling since the day we left with the equipment and still have not received a call back. The calling service is rude and impersonal, will not listen to the detail to put into the ïnstant message for them to call back.

ADAM C. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The brakes on the truck were starting to squeal.

JEFF D. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My son left a nice pocket knife in the truck. The following day we had received a phone call from your facility stating that they had the knife. When we went over there a few days later to pick it up they acted like they knew nothing about it. There must have been an employee there that decided it would be a nice knife for them to have because now we are out a knife. Very disappointed in the dishonesty of that U-Haul facility. I will never go back there or recommend anybody to use their services.

EDWARD R. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The transport was rusted and the rampsychological were hard to get out.

STEVEN P. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maintain equipment better, better trained staff, reservation process needs work. Again disappointed.

therett l on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

people nice but computer tracking system needs serious work

therett l. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tracking is worthless, nice people but the computer system needs work

THOMAS G. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a 15 foot Moving Truck. I needed it at 8 AM . I got it at 8:30. I walked around the truck. It had numerous dings and I was assured that they had been recorded. I got the insurance anyway, The outside of the truck was filthy not just dirty. I questioned the outside filth on the truck, and the bald guy said "well, they get dirty on the road.. So when I got to the location I was going to, I vacuumed and washed it before turning it in.. Because , if I would have told the receiving site that the truck was dirty on receipt, they would have charged me an additional $25.00 any way. I should have checked the inside of the van but the two guys who were working equipment yard were trying to get me out of there fast.. When I got on the road, the truck was a dog.The engine struggled like it was under a load all the time. The tranny is on its last legs. The distance I traveled, I had done before fully loaded. Only used 1/4 a tank. This time, it used 3/4 of a tank. I got the shaft from these guys.. They had a dog of a truck and knew I was going one way, and would be returning it.. They unloaded it on me to get it off their hands. It also had French fries left in it under the seats from the people before me. I SHOULD have rejected this truck but I was under a time constraint. Normally the quality of u haul is quite good. RUN DON'T WALK FROM THIS LOCATION. Even though it is the “ main facility” for u haul in Flagstaff, AZ... I will rent from another vender next time... It is a shame this site felt it had to unload a lemon on a customer instead of getting the vehicle road worthy.. But this is a question of the morals and values of a couple of parasites, which one of them seemed to be the site manager.. The gas was on empty and they did give me credit for it. Like I said, run from these guys.. They are NOT HONEST.

DEBBI F. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect too!

LORA W. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to put two quarts of oil in it on the 2nd day I had it and I had it for nine days. I dont think anyone checked anything on the truck before they gave it to me. Also overheard Manager talking about employees getting fired for not doing there job. Not professional at all.

MITCH A. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a difficult time getting the one-way 26' truck because of some computer glitch due to high demand or something. The truck was right there and available but to manager had to call for an override so I could rent.

MICHELLE C on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Key cards gave me problems, but staff was friendly and helped me out every time this happened a few times since I did not access my unit frequently.

LINETTE R on 6/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

An old man who works there hit on me at one point. He should have been fired for it

KIM O. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both on the phone and in the center they went above and beyond to accomodate us while we had to change moving days and truck sizes

Rebecca A. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in and out were so easy. Excellent customer service!

GENNIE N. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even under the great demand and upset people around. Our in store rep gave us great service and tried her best to help us under the circumstances. I was happy they could help us and I understood the demand. Very hard job. Please don't over look how your online system is so what broken and makes it very difficult for your store staff. Corporate should look on improving the online service to real time and situations. Not fair if the people who work for you get yelled at because the program is not working and delivering great customer service. I will still use uhaul. Get her done!

WILL D. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and busy location but unfortunately understaffed. Was given a rental dolly that had a red "not ready for customer use" tag on it. Didn't have any issues using it but was some what concerned.

John L. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

That new Ford van was a bitch to keep on the road, but it ran very nicely.

BRAD S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved the trailer and 6 blankets 5 days ahead of time. They could not find the trailer and they were out of blankets. When I started coming back from phoenix the lights went out. oh boy!!!!

ED M. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

JULIA A. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your Uhaul contract is UNFAIR!!! I did not know the gas mileage of the 24 foot truck I rented. I had to use the truck to drive 100 miles into Indian Reservation and back with a full load up mountains. I could not risk running out of gas, so I filled up the gas tank. I used only 1/4 of a tank, so I returned the truck with 1/2 a tank more than when I received it, which was roughly $60 of my gas. I was told I would not be reimbursed for the extra gas, because "it is in the contract". Your contract is unfair and it needs to change. I am posting all over social media about your unfair practices as a consumer alert. Your site manager took a little mercy on me and gave me a partial refund, but he said, "I would have a hard time explaining a full reimbursement." This is a BAD policy for a company, and it needs to change. I will be renting from your competitor in the future, unless you change the contract. It is wrong to expect customers to donate gas to Uhaul, if they don't guess exactly how much they will be using. I am advising everyone I know not to rent from Uhaul. If I had known about this unfair practice, I would have siphoned MY GAS out of your truck. It is ridiculous that your customers have to resort to that measure in order to receive a fair business exchange.

silke B. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Everybody very helpful and friendly.

Philip M. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't interact with the facility; dropped off the equipment after hours.

sandria M on 5/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I need the corporate individuals to keep their word on how they are going to handle the fact when your belonging do not show up on time.

Sandria M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When you say that a u-box will arrive on a certain day just make sure that happens. Also, when you say you are going to do something and accomplish a task because a person's things didn't arrive on-time, as a Multi-million dollar company you should keep your work. You should not have the customer waiting weeks in for you to keep your word! Thank you!

stephen b. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Everyone was pleasant and extremely helpful.

KATHY H. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous!!

CELESTE B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service at the last minute!

Jessica D. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so friendly, and made everything very easy. The truck was in great shape. Moving is so stressful, I'm so glad I used them, it was one less thing to worry about!

John D. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always the entire staff friendly, helpful and readily available.

Katy C on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, though because of where I live I had to pay a local company an extra $200 to have the UHaul box delivered.

gary b. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Very friendly staff.

BETH L. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant enjoyable to deal with.

COLLIN L on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful - thank you.

GEORGIA B. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Initially my reservation was with Big Doggs Uhaul. What a mess and of course since he cancelled my reservation I cannot post public reviews. I called and called on 5/15, finally resorted to your online chat to make sure I had a reservation for 5/16, your online agent assured me I did. That reservation number was 21596612. Still concerned I drove over there at 3:00, door was locked no one in sight. So I showed up at my appointed hour the next day at 9:30am, to be told the tow hitch package I reserved wasn't available and was told to go to Auto Zone down the street the guy could have cared less that I reserved one. After much frustration he said he would transfer my reservation to the Huntington Av. location in Flagstaff, AZ. On my way there I called the 1-800 haul number, to make sure I could transfer the reservation to the new store, sorry no reservation, he cancelled it. Thankfully the other place had a trailer but no hitch, so I had to go out and buy one. This was very stressful. Frankly the place where Big Doggs is, is not safe for hooking up trailers, short on space, right on the street with no sidewalk ro easement (an accident waiting to happen with pulling Uhauls in and out) and frankly very very trashy place. Will think again before using UHaul for the move next month. You should look into the complaints about Big Doggs. Even George in Phoenix with your 1-800 admitted they have a lot of issues with the place. Why subject customers to this type of atmosphere and treatment? Furthermore, I had to pay the full $170+ at the new location, even though I gave a $25+ deposit last week. WHERE IS MY REFUND/deposit from 5/7? Again, the "old" conformation is 21596612.

MICHAEL Z. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure that all staff knows which trucks come with ramps and which do not that was the only issue I had while there

Michael B. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome.

Blair Q. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During walk around the employee swapped out truck due to rain leaking into back for a larger one, newer and better ride.

SILKE B. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees there are very helpful, especially Drew and Kylie. Been there a dew times over the last few days to get packing supplies. Always everybody is very friendly and knowledgeable also helpful in making decisions about mileage on truck rental in town. Would always go back there for rental and such.

ALAN v. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is two weeks in a row I have used them. Very pleased both weeks.

Howard T. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same on this end. Very good service.

CHRISTOPHER K. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was very helpful during a very busy and hectic time.

Teri W. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees here were excellent. They had very positive attitudes and were hustling to get the large crowd taken care of. They were extremely efficient.

robert l. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in and out in a 10 min

Lorin P. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Error noted on the statement received. I will call the manager at this location and attempt to resolve the overcharge.

Gavin F. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I returned my equipment, I followed the signs that asked for me to stay with the vehicle. I did just this, but no one came out to greet me, and come to find out, only one employee was working at the time, with a five person deep line. Also, the trailer that is advertised as 5'x9' is not really this dimension. If something is advertised as a certain width, then that should be the interior, clear width for cargo. I do not like being charged for a piece of equipment that is advertised at one size, but come to find out is a different size. I had originally planned to use the trailer for 2 days, but returned it a few hours later because it was not the right size.

Nicole L. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The inside of the cab was dirty and filled with chips in the door and on the floor, and the drink holders were full of sticky pop residue. The windshield was very dirty and hard to see out of. Also a lot of brake dust on the wheels, which was strange.

FLORENCE P on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and efficient. Would use again.

ALAN v. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just dropped off truck.

Annamarie D. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were very upset the truck we had the air conditioning did not work it just would blow hot air, this is unacceptable to dirve thourgh the derest. My husband has breathing problems and the heat did not help that at all. I fell we should receive a refund in full or at least a discount. Please contact me on this matter ASAP

Desiree O. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service!

LISA D. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt smart help...Everything went smooth

Cindy H. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very kind and efficient. Amazing that 6 hour use was only $19.95 Thank you!!

GEORGE C. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop off was very quick and professional.

Courtney S. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This place met my needs quickly and the staff was competent and helpful. As a first time UHaul customer, I was appreciative of all the staff that could help answer my questions.

KILLIAN S. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not appreciate the inaccurate information provided over the phone about special rates and cost provide that I would be charged. Then upon arrival for pick up the cost was increased from what I was told to brING in.

JAMES T. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and very helpful staff

GUNNAR V. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT SERVICE

mary g. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the day of pickup went smoothly, the phone calls the day before didn't. I called the location to ask a question about tiedowns for a motorcycle, was transferred to a call center (neither person had answers for me, and the woman at the call center kept asking me to "Wait just a moment," and didn't listen to a word I said. Overall time wasted: 20 minutes. Called the location back, got a different person, who, it turns out, gave me false information. Fortunately, the woman working when I picked up the trailer was knowledgable, helpful, and correct. Please work on training those who answer the phones.

Ralph C. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could have been cleaned better, (Windows) inside of cab

Michelle G. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would recommend providing a receipt vs just dropping off without any type of paperwork provided documenting you turned it in especially because I had a prepaid

JEFFREY H. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I

Terry P. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only location in Flagstaff although WEB site showed several others. need to clean up WEB

FLORENCE P on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using any storage facility. Would definitely use this one again if needed!

Dan B. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one person was there to open at 7am. Fortunately I was first in line, but 3 to 4 others had to wait while I was connected with the trailer rental by the person who opened up. The others had about a 15 minute wait.

CINTIA H. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although the staff that helped us install the car dolly was great and courteous, the staff in the office was not very helpful and instead of helping us ID the closest drop off location to our destination kept referring to a phone number to call and kept shutting down the conversation, walking away, and showing he didn't care to help.

CARL S. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very great service, excellent people, made renting experience very comfortable.

Joe M. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THEY WERE FAST AND COURTEOUS.

JOEDY S. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have free coffee for customer

Harley M. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When a customer relies upon U-Haul to provide safe and working equipment, it should meet or exceed expectations!

ROBERT L. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure great customer service at this location

DAVID P. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements, the staff were friendly and efficient.

HEATHER O. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there are very kind and accommodating!! I would go there again without hesitation. Thank you all for your assistance!!

Sandra W. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian was a wonderful help. He was very knowledgeable and was a joy to work with. Everyone else at this location was very friendly. Felt like I was very important to them. Will definitely recommend them to anyone in the area.

KATHERINE L. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was pouring rain and we had boxes to return. The man with the stocking hat was rude and told me that the boxes had to be returned in the same condition as bought. I got that. But an act of God, I.e., the rain, and this smart aleck was going to determine if they we're in a suitable condition. We were happy to be waited upon by someone else. A gentler, kinder employee.

STEVEN A. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was ready, the personnel were helpful, I left with the truck within 10 minutes! Excellent!

Steven H. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees very helpful and can answer all my questions

Kathleen R. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always use this location because the staff is so pleasant and the service phenomenal.

JENNIFER M. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing! the staff was more than helpful, pleasant, answered all of my questions, assisted me with the transport in the car explained everything that needed to be done, and were wonderful to work with!

Wayne Y. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got ripped off on the storage location. The drop off location was full so we used the second location on the U-haul web site for a 1month storage. the location is crap. Could not turn the trailer without detaching and reattaching. The step up to the storage rooms have no ramp so everything had to be hand lifted. U-haul web site is not trustworthy as it intermixes substandard franchise storage locations with their own corporate locations and obviously does no quality control on their franchises.

Paul M. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy in and out location. Friendly staff

Brian G. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service and easy to drop off.

DAVID R. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The last renter smoked in the truck; it smelled bad and was not clean. I got a sore throat driving it I am very sensitive to smoke.

MONICA F. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk in the store at check-in was knowledgable and helpful.

John D. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It took 2 minutes to drop off and be gone. Very easy!

Jason P. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I find it extremely frustrating that I do not want the hand truck or furniture pads yet they are still in the back of the truck. When I order a 17' truck, I want all of the available space for my stuff. The hand truck and bag of pads is always in the way and if I remove them, then I get charged for them. When a customer orders a truck but no accessories, please do no have the unwanted accessories in the truck taking up space.

james s. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was hot inside the building other then that it was an easy process

AARON B. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Staff was outstanding and very helpfull!

Melvin H. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck was old. Drove very poorly. We had a lot of trouble getting the ramp in and out. The mirrors on the drivers side would not stay in place while driving, creating a hazard.

William F. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very kind and helpful young woman helped make it a great experience!

Sarah L. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick helpful and easy.

Michelle J. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Armando R. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This wasn't my drop-off location but the staff was very accommodating with getting the turn-in taken care of at their location.

George N. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Went to store to make reservation day before. Most of my information was wrong when I picked it up. Service rep when I picked equipment up was great. Corrected problems with minimal delay. In and out in no time.

jennifer t. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one there was super friendly and so accommodating. I had to move and it has been so stressful. All of the employees have been so nice and comforting.

Robyn B. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even though I checked in online- it was still very slow at the counter to pick up my rental truck. Defeated the purpose of express check in. Everyone was very nice.

Warren K. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Received excellent service when I was there. Crew was very helpful in helping me switch from a trailer to truck. Would definitely recommend this U-Haul location.

Michael K. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff I dealt with were very friendly and professional.

JESSICA M on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional. Flexible made moving so much easier.

PHILLLIP C on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved unit w/auto pay. Kylie unable to get key card to work. Left w/o key. She promised call next day. NEVER called me. NASTY messages to put lock on unit. DID NOT HAVE A KEY! Now LATE NOTICES!

MELBA H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Especially the tall lanky young man with long hair, sorry I didn`t catch his name, maybe phillip?

STEVEN C on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Office staff was very helpful. They were friendly and took care of business right away.

DEBRA S on 11/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Getting set up with an online account was not a satisfactory experience. Many reps do not know how to do this.

JOYCE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate your help in finding a larger storage for my things. I broke my hip and will not be able to get to Flagstaff for some weeks. Thank you.

TROY T on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service overall. excellent location.

FRANCISCO B on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service - Jason, Bryan and the young lady who works early shift is awesome!!!

CAT A on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our box sat for weeks before shipping. There was a problem between the corporate office and the shipper. The staff at the Flagstaff UHAUL were fabulous and just a pleasure to work with.

JOSEPH S on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is absolutely one of the better u hauls that I`ve been to

EDDIE W on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and very nice staff.

DEREK S on 8/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the CSR was very rude and unhelpful.. Told me one thing and then lock me out right as they closed, making me believe I would have 24 hour access. Ending up costing me another $100 for a room.

MARK T on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had some problems at check in with a new employee that had not been trained fully but returned the next day and Jason helped fix everything. Overall Location , Value, and Quality was great.

TODD C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not told the storage would be moved so took me a lot more time to ensure nothing would be broken which really made it hard for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful

CHARLES W on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a small storage unit and a truck to haul a small load. This location was able to easily handle both my needs and made the day much less stressful. The staff was great.

DENNIS L on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service I received from the U-Haul staff at both my previous location and the new location was outstanding.

VICKI H on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason his staff were great - answered all my questions and were so helpful. Facility was nice new clean. I highly recommend this facility

ASHLEY B on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful

DANIEL M on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sedona Uhaul delivered to FLG did not inform FLG of ubox delivery box sat for over 5 wks before mangmnt found box onsite and arranged for delivery over 6 weeks late. POOR service by Sedona Uhaul.

SAM K on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PEGGY D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer from coos bay or returned out here got a storage unit staff was friendly

KYOKO M on 3/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My scheduled movers not only didn`t show up, but they seemed to be went out of business. I strongly recommend contacting movers at the time of schedule to confirm delivery.

ALYSSA F on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit alarms were very loud. Wait times were long, because staff is limited.

MICHELLE C on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful and nice! :

BILL P on 12/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

BARBARA T on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a truly wonderful experience.The entire staff is friendly,helpful and understanding of the difficulties of moving. Thanks, Jason, Christina, Michael, Brian and The Girl With Long Dark Hair!

JUSTIN F on 11/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have a complaint on file if anyone even cares to look at it. I will never use a u-haul again or recommend it to a friend and being ex-military I have a lot of friends that move very frequently.

STEPHANIE J on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

ALBERT A on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response and commitment to customer service. Even though during initial contact the facility was under renovation the staff was responsive to our needs.

TYLER G on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

PATRICK K on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul was much better than other storage places. Everything was metal and masonry, no plywood! I got one month free and everyone was helpful!

NICOLE T on 10/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only snafu was that I had to wait quite a while for my box to be pulled out of the warehouse in Flagstaff.

JASON B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely nice. They even offered us some free bottled water!

SAM K on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Christina was very helpful and easy to work with.

MARK W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes need to be taller. Mover on website said he would deliver but did not. Threw us off by hours.

MARK B on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly helpful staff and assistance with securing a storage space at the last minute and with returning my truck and trailer. Best moving experience ever.

JESSE P on 9/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great

ERIC W on 8/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We weren`t told that our access hours were same as offices. Went once outside that and had to go back next day.

ZACK U on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store things over the summer. Thanks U-Haul!

RYAN P on 8/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no one could answer my questions. I spoke to 10 repsduring the course of ordering my u box. When my girlfriend called and asked to speak to a supervisor the rep refused to let her speak to one.

SANDY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

JOHN S on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were well treated and our business experience was well above average

SHARON B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never get it in 200 charachters.Unbelievably bad experience.One of the worst ever. Never use UHAUL again!

ERICK W on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service good. Bathroom had no TP, trash can overflowed...

LYDIA E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christine and Michael at the Flagstaff uhaul were so kind and helpful. Christine went beyond the normal service. She was incredible. Please give her recognition for her great service.

KAREN D on 7/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Huge confusion between local and internet. Local people are awesome. Paid in full and internet is STILL not updated a month after.

JACQUELINE M on 7/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were fine but our overall experience with UHaul was obismal

KRISTIN G on 7/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested shipment on boxes on June 27th but no action as of July 11th. WTF????

HARRY Y on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Flagstaff Staff!!!!

KENNY H on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there is not enough space in this box for me to explain how dissatisfied i am with uhaul. I will be sending in several letters to complain and will never recommend or use this company again.

CODY B on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that our move was a positive experience. I could not more highly recommend their customer service

KAREN D on 6/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were problems with the payment. I had to go in 3 times to pay and there were issues between what i contracted online and what the office actually charged.

KRISTEN H on 6/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was so messed up that I have spent two weeks on the phone with Tony and Paul, the regional reps. This has been a joke, and I won`t ever be using this service again.

FRANCES O on 6/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. My only complaint is that the employee at the office in Trenton made us repeat all of the information that we had already entered online before we could fill our box.

ZACK U on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and the other two gentlemen were fabulous! Thank you so much for such great service!!!!!

KAYLEE B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my uhaul experience was much better than I anticipated. The facility was incredibly clean and the people were more than helpful. It was the least painful experience I have had when I rent storage.

KATY C on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took a week for things to be delivered after they arrived in town. Then the driver didn`t show up, and didn`t let me know. Also the doors were bolted shut which no one told me.

GEORGE P on 5/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told about a pickup or delivery charge.

COLLEEN G on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My car broke down 2 years ago and I had to leave almost everything at uhaul. Everyone has been great.

ALLEN M on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

KAREN M on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, informative, accessible, and professional. Everyone there does a great job!

PATRICK K on 4/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient.

FRANK T on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ANDREA S on 4/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christina was extremely helpful and very pleasant. She made this transaction worth while.

NICOLE K on 4/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee was super friendly, helpful and efficient. They had more available units than the self storage down the street

JAMES B on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff members were very friendly even under the pressure of being busy as well have things going wrong.

ANDREW K on 1/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the facilities were open later, especially since entrance and use of the storage units is all automated. But, I suppose it`s a fair trade off for security.

WILLIAM C on 1/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

SUSAN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

VeryDisappointedQuoteFlagstaffAZ-CharlevoixMI NotInformedClosestDeliveryLocation 200MilesAwayCostAdditional$500ForDelivery month to receive my goods Problem with Flagstaff-slow to schedule pick-up.

PATRICK G on 11/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average due to poor communication. no one called us when boxes were in Flag. we had to call to get delivery. pUboxes. you need more than one person to pick up and deliver. system.

PAT B on 10/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

new service at this facility, the staff had not yet been trained to handle the set up paperwork necessary. called mgr and were able to get going. over all very well done!

MICHELE B on 10/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

ROSINA D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul staff were extremely friendly and helpful, especially on the Flagstaff end of my move. I was very satisfied with the service I received from them.

JESSICA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Flagstaff needs a flatbed truck and fork lift to deliver to apartment complexes and other situations requiring the box to be in a parking spot. Phone support was almost non existent in Flagstaff.

HEIDI P on 5/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thought it was a pretty straight forward process.

RICK H on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the flagstaff u-haul staff were outstanding! thanks

MARY ELLEN L on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THE BOX WAS SUPPOSE TO BE SHIPPED TO JACKSONVILLE, FL ON THURSDAY, TODAY IS MONDAY AND I STILL DON`T KNOW IF IT HAS BEEN SHIPPED. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

SHIRLEY D on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer glitches created numerous problems with my reservation resulting in a 24 hour delay to resolve pay to schedule shipment. This part of the experience was extremely unsatisfactory.

SUSAN L on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Jason, Chris, and Brianna. Moving has been very stressful for me, and the three of them were very helpful with laying out options.

PENNY R on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely efficient staff. Thank You, Flagstaff U-Hual.. !!!!

CAROLYN T on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff

COURTNEY T on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Jennafer, was incredible. She is efficient and an incredibly hard worker. She made our UBox rental easy and painless. She is an exceptional employee.

VIDA K on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person was very helpful, courteous and professional. She was right on time - to the minute!