U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Share |

Address

1982 E Huntington Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-5101

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GLEN K. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. The young lady was polite, efficient and friendly.

Daniel T. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales counter is obscured from Entry door line of sight by box displays and other sundries.

Stephen B. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

10/10 would haul again

SUE S. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales person who assisted me, was very friendly and professional. I have nothing but good words for Uhaul. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

CASEY R. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment needed minor repairs which were pointed out by the receiving location. The outside of the equipment was covered in sand. Inside was clean which was a positive.

STEPHEN W. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the BEST experience I have had with a U-Haul unit on each end of the trip. I will use U-Haul again when needed.

joanne c. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was 15 minutes to closing. Guys were great, gave us attention and very courteous.

MARLAINA R. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy, painless! Worth the money!

DEBRA S on 11/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Getting set up with an online account was not a satisfactory experience. Many reps do not know how to do this.

Steve V. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your people were exceptional and they would bring me back for future business. Well done.

DANIEL N. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was amazed at the pathetic inspection process provided prior to renting a vehicle for a 535 mile trip. The vehicle I rented was obviously not inspected at all before I picked it up. Once I had the vehicle I drove approximately 10 miles to load the contents of my storage unit into the UHaul truck and returned to the dealer to park it until the following morning. Before leaving the dealer I asked that the tire pressures be checked because it was obvious one tire was nearly flat. It in fact contained 40 psi instead of the 110 psi specified on the tire and the placard above each tire. Anyone who knows anything about motor vehicles would suspect if not be certain that a tire with less than 50% of its recommended tire pressure at ANY given time is leaking and needs to be evaluated. 3 employees of UHaul assured me the tire would be repaired or replaced overnight and I would be on my way at 7am as scheduled. The tire lost 40 psi overnight and the manager finally decided there was a leak in the tire and called for tire service around 7:30 the next morning. Upon removal of the outside tire the inside tire on the same axle was found to have severe cracks in the sidewall due to wear and the tire technician asked for permission to replace it as well. My point is this: had I not asked for the tire pressure to be checked, I would have left Flagstaff on a 500+ mile trip with several thousands of pounds of cargo in a vehicle that was not roadworthy or anywhere near safe to drive. Your pre rental inspection process is seriously flawed if it exsists at all. If a written log of pre rental inspections does not currently exsist you may want to impliment such a procedure before someone is killed because of negligent maintenence procedures. The UHaul crew in Layton shook their heads in disbelief when I told them of my experience in Flagstaff. I suspect this was an isolated local incident that needs to be brought to the attention of a regional supervisor. The delay in my departure cost me an additional nights lodging and meals that could have been avoided if I were able to leave on time but the safety issue is far more concerning. Someone needs to be accountable for the condition of your vehicles before they are let out on public highways. One mans opinion, I am certain Jason in Flagstaff will have a very different opinion on tire safety....

WILLIAM F. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop-off experience was the best I've ever had.

KAREN R. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!

DAN P. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was great, but I was really not happy with U-haul's mileage policy on trailers that are being dropped off at a different location. If you go over a certain mileage, you automatically get billed for more days with the trailer. I was driving from Flagstaff to San Diego and I knew I would have the trailer for less than a day, but I was still billed for 3 days because of the mileage between the cities. I think if I decide to do another trip like this, I'll be going to a different moving company to rent a trailer.

MIKE H. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your reputation is not so great, but I must say my personal experience was wonderful.

JOYCE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate your help in finding a larger storage for my things. I broke my hip and will not be able to get to Flagstaff for some weeks. Thank you.

JOHN D. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were very friendly and helpful. The charges were explained well.

JAMES B. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i personally when in to a U-Haul center and reserved a trailer a couple days before i needed. when i went to pick up the trailer i was told i only had until 7am the next morning. i was told i could have the trailer for 21 hours instead of 24. then i was told the trailer reserved was only available until 6pm but that i should take a different trailer with a ramp even though i specifically requested a trailer with OUT a ramp. but i was told that there is an even bigger ramp and they thought i just didn't want that one even though there wasn't one available at the time. are you following me? i was charged full price for 24 hours and some how was able to actually use the trailer i rented/reserved. i used for 7 hours for fear of additional charges. now i have to find another trailer to continue the task i had rented the trailer for in the first place. note: trailer had rock and dirt in it when i picked up. i cleaned before using. i have rented from this U-Haul center before with out as much hassle. but now... VERY Disappointed!! I am not passing thru Flagstaff. I live here!

YEU L. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys have done great in helping me getting on the road home from Flagstaff, AR to Sacramento, CA. Thank you and I will surely use Uhaul again!

HERBERT B. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by the friendliness of your employees and the knowledge of your employees. They were very pleasant to do business with and should we ever need a truck or trailer we know where to come. Thanks for all your help.

LYNNE D. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and great people. Marcus is very helpful!

TROY T on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service overall. excellent location.

TIRA G. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Paid with cash and cannot get change back because they cannot find my file. Then said it is going back onto my debit card that I used as a second form of ID even though I paid with cash. My bank has no record of a refund from anyonw and nothing is in hold, but U-Haul said they will not do anything for 8 days, because they think my bank is holding it.

STEPHANIE W. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Winslow Az agent (Janet) and her supervisor (I believe named Kathy) extremely helpful and Janet went out of her way to help me after she had already gone home for the day. EXCELLENT customer service.

FRANCISCO B. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best in my 30 years dealing with UHAUL. You can tell it's managed accordingly and the staff are there for us in every instance and questions. Me and my wife were very impressed, Thank you on all 3 times in last year using this facility. I will be back Frank Benitez

FRANCISCO B on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service - Jason, Bryan and the young lady who works early shift is awesome!!!

DAVID W. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took us over an hour to return the keys and the people behind the counter were rude.

RAMON V. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

reminded me of the gang who couldn't shoot straight. every visit was a new story and different price, different people - just a mess!

JERRY V. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

furnish the RIGHT equipment! The trailer was TOO small for the load. I told the representative what I needed to haul and when we got there to pick up the trailer it didn't look right and when we got the truck loaded it was way over the load rating and we drove two hundred miles at 35 MPH! NOT happy!

MATTHEW C. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service from the whole team. Thank you very much.

FRANK B. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing; all good

STEPHEN H. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I could not keep one straps on car trailer tight or could not get on at all. The dolly they gave me would not work. It was broke. The truck worked great.

david v. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Check above

Juanita J. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

DELLA G. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have already filled out one of these but here we go . Customer service was really good and we got everything that we asked for in a timely manner. We brought everything back in good order and were told everything was fine as we were early. Later at work that night I got a call that said we had not brought the truck back and did I want to rent it for another day. After having talked to the representative which caused me some concern and my break, she found the truck and everything was alright. That was the only other hitch besides having to give a second review. I would use the U-Haul again but will be sure to go in and make sure all is checked out.

Yusef G. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

STANLEY F. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience as always.

CAT A on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our box sat for weeks before shipping. There was a problem between the corporate office and the shipper. The staff at the Flagstaff UHAUL were fabulous and just a pleasure to work with.

Jo P. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thx!

harlan j. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful. U-Haul can be very proud of the folks who work at this location. They were all prompt, efficient, and friendly. I would readily recommend this location to anyone.

Robert B. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change anything.

John P. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

check engine light was on. Truck performance was impaired. this should have been fixed prior to rental.

Lynn T. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both employees check out and return were very helpful and curious.

CHRIS A. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After the Customer service we received or more like the service we didnt receive, I'm confident that we wouldn't recommend uhaul to anyone.

DAVID A. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking out my truck and equipment was quick and easy. Having the receipt sent directly to my e-mail was convenient and saved time.

EDGAR C. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason's always excellent

EMILY B. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer services from the guys were great. Thanks

mark d. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff & service

NICOLE C. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The roof of the trailer leaked water, was out of balance and had a huge chunk of tire missing on the passenger side. That was the oldest thing I ever rented.

DAVID S. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! I had a very pleasant experience. The staff was courteous, efficient and friendly! Keep up the good work Flagstaff, AZ (Huntington Drive) UHaul!!!

MICHAEL F. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems at all--very quick and easy.

Marjorie L. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think if anything to improve. Service was friendly, helpful and everything was ready when we were scheduled. A great experience!

HELEN M. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe the gentleman that helped us babe was moody he was fantastic and completely changed our opinion of uhaul after the less than acceptable service from the Washington Utah location

JIM P. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel were helpful and courteous. Trailer performed well.

MATT M. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

keep trucks new and strong running

CLAUDIA S. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for always being quick and professional.

JOE M. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not a thing. everything was done very well. a pleasant experience \.

JOSEPH S. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very kind. Must be one of the top rated U hauls anywhere. Bar none.

William R. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent

Daniel H. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding Customer Service. I have used U-Haul many times in the past and this location is one of my favorite's. I highly recommend this to my friends and family. I can't think of anything for improvement right now. I think this Manager is definetly doing things right.

Matt M. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit was past its prime. Speakers blown. Steering wheel off center. Leaky brake/drum that sprayed personal trailer. AC belt squealed. Cab looked like unit was lived in. I was glad to get out of it after x country drive.

BARRY C. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a problem in that I was issued the incorrect Van. This was only a problem for the U-Haul employees when I returned the Van. They worked on the situation and were very professional and nice to work with. I will use U-Haul again when I need a vehicle bigger than my Accord.

STEVE F. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THIS BRANCH OF U-HAUL CONTINUES TO AMAZE ME. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT, THE STAFF IS WELL TRAINED AND COURTEOUS. SO HELPFUL. TOP DRAWER ALL THE WAY!!!

david p. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and quality service on the phone and in the shop.

randy K. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here has always been good to my family and I. We've used them several times throughout the years. Thanks for the great service Flagstaff. We are going to miss you guys.

JOHN R. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service by employees was excellent. Would not hesitate to use this facility again.

JOHN F. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to making the process easy.

RON P. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no problems

FRANKLIN B. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Discussion on options were very knowlgable and professional. Thanks again, U-Haul, Flagstaff.

Bruce W. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, there was only one person working the desk on a Saturday morning and about 5 other customers behind me and one before me. The original trailer hooked up to my vehicle, the lights didn't work, but was exchanged for another in short order.

krystal c. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated everything I used was cleaned and well-maintained! Customer service was boring but both people I spoke to (on phone and in person) were helpful. It was cheaper than I thought it would be!

Jessica J. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You list that 1 u-box would fit a studio apartment's worth of things, so I only ordered 1. I don't know if you're assuming I'm an adult with a twin bed, which you don't mention, but I own a Queen. I was unable to fit my box frame or bed frame in with the rest of my belongings, so I had to trash quite a few things I would have otherwise taken with me. Also, my arrival location

JOSEPH S on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is absolutely one of the better u hauls that I`ve been to

EDDIE W on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and very nice staff.

ANN F. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff person was very friendly and helpful.

Katherine s. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The information, service, and assistance were excellent. This was the second time I've used this location, and it's been a pleasure both times.

ED F. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I buy boxes and rent trailers here often. This is a super busy location, but all the employees are always hustling so they get me right in and out.

JOE K. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Excellent, thorough service all the way! Thanks.

FRANKLIN B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. Thanks.

TIFFANY M. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager of this store is awesome. Willing to work with customers when needed!

LEBERTA H. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!! thank you... it was simple and easy to be able to rent a uhaul.... first timer and totally impressed.

VICKI B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. Very friendly and efficient.

Erica M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and professional and made the whole experience very easy.

FRANKLIN B. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no coments. thanks

MAIA B. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were many people waiting for help at this location and no where near enough employee help. No one was called to help. We left and had to come back the next day. Not convenient in anyway.

ZACKERY A. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceeded my expectations flawless journey from Flagstaff to California.

TARA H. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Driver mirror was taped together and moved each time I hit a bump. Truck overheated and I was stranded on the side of the highway in 108F for 2 hours and lost a day of work costing me $360 in pay. I will never use or recommend uhaul and am still trying to figure out how to fix all the damage this rental has caused me finanitally and medically.

DEREK S on 8/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the CSR was very rude and unhelpful.. Told me one thing and then lock me out right as they closed, making me believe I would have 24 hour access. Ending up costing me another $100 for a room.

DEREK S. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

U could fire the employee that did nothing to help me. Ending up costing me for an extra night in a hotel~$60. Was very unsatisfiex

William C. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used this location several times and have never been disappointed.

ANNIE S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None noted.

LISA B. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Though extremely busy this site was well organized and efficient.

MARK T on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had some problems at check in with a new employee that had not been trained fully but returned the next day and Jason helped fix everything. Overall Location , Value, and Quality was great.

William D. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Flagstaff Uhaul employee Bryan was very friendly and professional.

phyllis l. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

worked fine and they were ready for me when I went to pick up the truck.

Art T. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing could be improved, its the best uhaul I have ever rented from

REED J. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely helpful, we couldn't have been happier!

RICHARD B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

PETER M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy drop off - no improvements that I can think of.

BILL M. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

LEIGH M. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't give me a truck without cruise control when I have to drive over 1500 miles.

ALFREDO O. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service!

CHRIS A. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

TODD C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not told the storage would be moved so took me a lot more time to ensure nothing would be broken which really made it hard for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful

MELISSA S. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable

BART V. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they took the trailer and unhooked it without my help before they opened at 7 the attendant, a gal had it unloaded at 645 and said it looks good thank you. It was great service

Gary W. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was close to my final destination, drop of was easy, service was outstanding.

Kurt R. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and quick service

RONALD F. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not much. The young man installed the hitch in less time than the computer told him ! Everyone was very efficient. Place was very clean. Everyone helpful !

John S M. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love U-HAUL! I have tried other competitors in the past and have been disappointed every time. I will never go anywhere else!

TODD H. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager wouldn't sign my return reciept claiming he didn't have a PEN!!! Hello! I'm not going to just drop off a trailer and not get my reciept signed and dated validating I returned the trailer. I had to find another manager that had a pen in order to get my reciept signed. Crazy!

James P. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and helpful with the blinker not working.

CATHERINE O. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the ease with which we were able to rent the vehicle a well as the after hours drop off option.

JOANNE I. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell client about need for padlock

ROBERT P. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly.

THOMAS L. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

this is not even where my drop off is. Matter of fact it' s not even in the same state!

STEPHANIE J. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff as very helpful, and even told me that I could write off the Uhaul in my taxes, which was very helpful.

HOWARD J. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was in good condition, and had good fuel economy.

NICK P. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clerk was knowledgeable but did not completely cover all aspects of the trip i.e. asking if familiarity with truck or after getting additional insurance of what it covered. Did not go over bill upon renting.

SANDRA C. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be more pleased.

JUSTIN K. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The explanation of the fuel level to return the truck at was not clearly explained to me. I left this location under the impression that I would be reimbursed for the cost of fuel if I returned the truck over 1/4 full. As a result I spent $75 on fuel which was unnecessary. This was incredibly frustrating as I don't start work for another month, so my budget for the move was incredibly tight.

BRUCE O. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When returning the trailer there was a long wait time. Only one person at the counter. Didnt see anyone in the yard area. After several customers who wanted to rent equipment walked out of the store, the person behind the counter went to an office to ask for help.

HOWARD U. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, everyone was extremely helpful and friendly

Robert D. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful picking up and dropping off

Theodor S. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve customer wait time. Several customers were waiting including myself for someone to instruct us where to drop off the rented equipment.

Andy R. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would help to have equipment return signage.

Julie W. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul's tracking system for Uboxes is terrible. My boxes did not ship together, did not arrive when promised, and were delivered to two separate locations. Through it all, staff couldn't even accurately tell which pod was where! My last pod arrived 4 days late, after two previously promised delivery dates had come and gone. I had to arrange for moving help four times, cancelled a trip I had planned, spent over a week dealing with frustratingly unhelpful customer service calls and - despite clearly NOT meeting their contractual promises - I was still charged full price!!! And now for five days staff have refused to answer my questions about reimbursement, or have transferred my calls to others who don't answer and don't call back. What can you do to make my experience better? Give me my money back!

FILIZ S. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul location is very nice. They provide excellent customer service. Even thou I had a meltdown, due to a misunderstanding, Jason, the manager was very kind to me. Later, when I had to extend my reservation twice due to my husband's illness, Drew & Chris helped me to do so with no extra charge.

SASHA M. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing and fast customer service!

JENNIFER O. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped us rent the truck was very helpful and knowledgeable as he walked us though the process. I think his name was Brian.

michael m. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING WORKED FINE AND ALL EMPLOYEES WERE VERY HELPFUL, PERFESSIONAL AND KNOW LEDGABLE,WOULD RENT HERE AGAIN.

abraham g. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent, quick and right to the point.

Paula B. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No suggestions. Everything was efficient and smooth.

COLIN S. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys did awesome trying to find us a trailer when you didn't have one in stock! You called around and kept is in the loop and the transfer was easy and painless. Thanks for that!

COLIN S. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Too long of a line at check-in, need more employees working around the first of the month.

William D. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No suggestions for improvement, all was good.

Danika K. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait time was a bit long checking in to pick up our rental. Other than that was ok

Don H. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be honest in what you advertise. I feel that I was ripped off. A bait and switch. Told one thing and paid for another. Buyer beware when dealing with your business.

PAUL M. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I know of

BRIAN G. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forget the woman's name but I know she's originally from Toledo & she was excellent in every way to work with.

Tim R. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the agent that gave me my rental was excellent. sorry dont have his name.

SHELLEY D. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was great, friendly and helpful

DOUG S. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were busy, but took the trailer right away and a receipt was e-mailed right away.

ROBERT L. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place for any moving need from boxes to trucks.

DANA C. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This side was wonderful and very helpful!

JACOB P. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

over charged for a clean fueled truck

Ryan T. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and easy, Flagstaff U-Haul rocks!

CHARLES W on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a small storage unit and a truck to haul a small load. This location was able to easily handle both my needs and made the day much less stressful. The staff was great.

DENNIS L on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service I received from the U-Haul staff at both my previous location and the new location was outstanding.

VICKI H on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason his staff were great - answered all my questions and were so helpful. Facility was nice new clean. I highly recommend this facility

ASHLEY B on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful

DANIEL M on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sedona Uhaul delivered to FLG did not inform FLG of ubox delivery box sat for over 5 wks before mangmnt found box onsite and arranged for delivery over 6 weeks late. POOR service by Sedona Uhaul.

SAM K on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PEGGY D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer from coos bay or returned out here got a storage unit staff was friendly

KYOKO M on 3/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My scheduled movers not only didn`t show up, but they seemed to be went out of business. I strongly recommend contacting movers at the time of schedule to confirm delivery.

ALYSSA F on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit alarms were very loud. Wait times were long, because staff is limited.

MICHELLE C on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful and nice! :

BILL P on 12/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

BARBARA T on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a truly wonderful experience.The entire staff is friendly,helpful and understanding of the difficulties of moving. Thanks, Jason, Christina, Michael, Brian and The Girl With Long Dark Hair!

JUSTIN F on 11/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have a complaint on file if anyone even cares to look at it. I will never use a u-haul again or recommend it to a friend and being ex-military I have a lot of friends that move very frequently.

STEPHANIE J on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

ALBERT A on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response and commitment to customer service. Even though during initial contact the facility was under renovation the staff was responsive to our needs.

TYLER G on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

PATRICK K on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul was much better than other storage places. Everything was metal and masonry, no plywood! I got one month free and everyone was helpful!

NICOLE T on 10/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only snafu was that I had to wait quite a while for my box to be pulled out of the warehouse in Flagstaff.

JASON B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely nice. They even offered us some free bottled water!

SAM K on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Christina was very helpful and easy to work with.

MARK W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes need to be taller. Mover on website said he would deliver but did not. Threw us off by hours.

MARK B on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly helpful staff and assistance with securing a storage space at the last minute and with returning my truck and trailer. Best moving experience ever.

JESSE P on 9/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great

ERIC W on 8/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We weren`t told that our access hours were same as offices. Went once outside that and had to go back next day.

ZACK U on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store things over the summer. Thanks U-Haul!

RYAN P on 8/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no one could answer my questions. I spoke to 10 repsduring the course of ordering my u box. When my girlfriend called and asked to speak to a supervisor the rep refused to let her speak to one.

SANDY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

JOHN S on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were well treated and our business experience was well above average

SHARON B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never get it in 200 charachters.Unbelievably bad experience.One of the worst ever. Never use UHAUL again!

ERICK W on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service good. Bathroom had no TP, trash can overflowed...

LYDIA E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christine and Michael at the Flagstaff uhaul were so kind and helpful. Christine went beyond the normal service. She was incredible. Please give her recognition for her great service.

KAREN D on 7/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Huge confusion between local and internet. Local people are awesome. Paid in full and internet is STILL not updated a month after.

JACQUELINE M on 7/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were fine but our overall experience with UHaul was obismal

KRISTIN G on 7/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested shipment on boxes on June 27th but no action as of July 11th. WTF????

HARRY Y on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Flagstaff Staff!!!!

KENNY H on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there is not enough space in this box for me to explain how dissatisfied i am with uhaul. I will be sending in several letters to complain and will never recommend or use this company again.

CODY B on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that our move was a positive experience. I could not more highly recommend their customer service

KAREN D on 6/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were problems with the payment. I had to go in 3 times to pay and there were issues between what i contracted online and what the office actually charged.

KRISTEN H on 6/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was so messed up that I have spent two weeks on the phone with Tony and Paul, the regional reps. This has been a joke, and I won`t ever be using this service again.

FRANCES O on 6/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. My only complaint is that the employee at the office in Trenton made us repeat all of the information that we had already entered online before we could fill our box.

ZACK U on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and the other two gentlemen were fabulous! Thank you so much for such great service!!!!!

KAYLEE B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my uhaul experience was much better than I anticipated. The facility was incredibly clean and the people were more than helpful. It was the least painful experience I have had when I rent storage.

KATY C on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took a week for things to be delivered after they arrived in town. Then the driver didn`t show up, and didn`t let me know. Also the doors were bolted shut which no one told me.

GEORGE P on 5/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told about a pickup or delivery charge.

COLLEEN G on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My car broke down 2 years ago and I had to leave almost everything at uhaul. Everyone has been great.

ALLEN M on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

KAREN M on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, informative, accessible, and professional. Everyone there does a great job!

PATRICK K on 4/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient.

FRANK T on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ANDREA S on 4/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christina was extremely helpful and very pleasant. She made this transaction worth while.

NICOLE K on 4/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee was super friendly, helpful and efficient. They had more available units than the self storage down the street

JAMES B on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff members were very friendly even under the pressure of being busy as well have things going wrong.

ANDREW K on 1/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the facilities were open later, especially since entrance and use of the storage units is all automated. But, I suppose it`s a fair trade off for security.

WILLIAM C on 1/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

SUSAN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

VeryDisappointedQuoteFlagstaffAZ-CharlevoixMI NotInformedClosestDeliveryLocation 200MilesAwayCostAdditional$500ForDelivery month to receive my goods Problem with Flagstaff-slow to schedule pick-up.

PATRICK G on 11/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average due to poor communication. no one called us when boxes were in Flag. we had to call to get delivery. pUboxes. you need more than one person to pick up and deliver. system.

PAT B on 10/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

new service at this facility, the staff had not yet been trained to handle the set up paperwork necessary. called mgr and were able to get going. over all very well done!

MICHELE B on 10/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

ROSINA D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul staff were extremely friendly and helpful, especially on the Flagstaff end of my move. I was very satisfied with the service I received from them.

JESSICA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Flagstaff needs a flatbed truck and fork lift to deliver to apartment complexes and other situations requiring the box to be in a parking spot. Phone support was almost non existent in Flagstaff.

HEIDI P on 5/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thought it was a pretty straight forward process.

RICK H on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the flagstaff u-haul staff were outstanding! thanks

MARY ELLEN L on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THE BOX WAS SUPPOSE TO BE SHIPPED TO JACKSONVILLE, FL ON THURSDAY, TODAY IS MONDAY AND I STILL DON`T KNOW IF IT HAS BEEN SHIPPED. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

SHIRLEY D on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer glitches created numerous problems with my reservation resulting in a 24 hour delay to resolve pay to schedule shipment. This part of the experience was extremely unsatisfactory.

SUSAN L on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Jason, Chris, and Brianna. Moving has been very stressful for me, and the three of them were very helpful with laying out options.

PENNY R on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely efficient staff. Thank You, Flagstaff U-Hual.. !!!!

CAROLYN T on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff

COURTNEY T on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Jennafer, was incredible. She is efficient and an incredibly hard worker. She made our UBox rental easy and painless. She is an exceptional employee.

VIDA K on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person was very helpful, courteous and professional. She was right on time - to the minute!