U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Share |

Address

1982 E Huntington Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-5101

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFFREY M. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff is the BEST!

Nancy B. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Tell the customer that the sides of the trailer release to a down position to allow you to get out of your car. This was the first time I've rented a car trailer and I crawled out my car window cause I couldn't open the door and the workers seen me doing this. Very Very dangerous maneuver crawling out my window since I had my back fusion surgery a year and a half ago. There may be a claim against U haul for this if my back and leg doesnt stop hurting since this incident!!!!!

KRISTY R. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy

David R. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good quick service. Had me in and out in 15 minutes even with a few people in line ahead of me

JOHN R. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you were great THANKS

jennifer S. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! The staff was very friendly and helpful!!

lindsay s. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A geat value. Moved my son from one apartment to anotheer with a 15' truck for $50.

KAYLA K. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I originally called the 1800 number and spoke to a woman at the call center. She was very direct and didn't take very much time helping me through things. This was my first time renting a UHaul and I wasn't sure exactly how the process was and what I needed and what to do. She set me up for an 8:00 appointment when I preferred to have the truck as early as 7:00 and also sent me to a place that didn't open until 10 and also didng have the truck size I wanted. She never asked me what vehicle I wanted, she just told me which one was available for me. She took my credit card info without wver telling me what it was for and if I would be charged or not, before I could ask any questions the call was ended. I drove past the Uhaul on butler and walked in hoping they would have something available. The service was amazing! She was pleasant at an early hour and apologized for what I had to go through. She quickly set me up with everything I wanted and offered me extra services and last minute equipment if I needed. My experience with them made my moving process a vreeE and made up for the tough begining. I am a very happy customer and have already recommended the service to a lot of my friends! Keep up the great work

CLAUDIA S. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kudos to them for always being professional.

Ramon B. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

Delbert S. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service agent was very helpful and friendly.

BRIAN M. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your service staff is amazing!

PAUL R. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service vehicles more. Our truck did not feel safe driving on hwy. The truck shook the whole way.

PATRICIA W. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not a thing! Everyone there was just great and right on top of everything! Thank you for making my job so easy!

ROLAND B. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

person at the desk was very rude and negative at everything needs uptrainig..

MIKE L. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

JESSICA M on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional. Flexible made moving so much easier.

PHILLLIP C on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved unit w/auto pay. Kylie unable to get key card to work. Left w/o key. She promised call next day. NEVER called me. NASTY messages to put lock on unit. DID NOT HAVE A KEY! Now LATE NOTICES!

ALLEN S. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation in every respect.

ROGER B. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stock newer models of trucks with lower mileage for those wanting to move long distance.

TENA J. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location before and the staff is always professional and courteous.

TERRY S. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As a United Van Lines driver I have rented uhaul vehicles all over the country when residences are inaccessible with my semi. I have a profile in the uhaul system. I have NEVEf been required to give a second contact number until this rental. . Also, instead of putting a hold on my card for deposit, this location actually charged my card and 2 days later the difference has NOT been credited back to my account and put me into overdraft. Young lady at the counter said she would be fired if she did not get second contact number and charge my card. Never encountered this before at mom and pop rental operations or full Uhaul centers. Not a happy customer with thxis location. Terry Smfth

JARVIS K. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

See other comment. Understand staff does not control company policy.

ANNETTE S. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly. We were able to rent the truck we needed quickly so we could get our delivery made and still be in LA tomorrow. We didn't need any moving supplies but did notice they were well stocked. So nice to be able to get all your stuff in one stop!

MELBA H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Especially the tall lanky young man with long hair, sorry I didn`t catch his name, maybe phillip?

MARY-ANN J. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every single person who assisted me with my truck rental and return were delightfully pleasant, attentive, and helpful. I did not have a reservation, but they were able to provide a truck to me. They also made a valiant effort to recommend all sorts of products to make my move easier, which I will consider next time I move, because we had already packed/wrapped or things and just needed to transport items. The truck I rented was immaculately clean and drove well. The only annoying aspect of my rental was the blanket bag located within the truck. I did not need moving blankets. It was bulky and interfered with my moving furniture and how I placed my possessions within the truck. This would be better placed in "mom's Attic" if the U-Haul corporation really feels they HAVE to have them in trucks, because, you know, they bought the zipper bags and everything.

David M. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul place I've been to! Extremely easy drop off.

imelda c. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friend, helpful staff.

CHRISTINE F. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off with really nice people.

RYAN M. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented from this location multiple times. This time we had an issue that could not be resolved. We had reserved a cargo van for one day with extended miles of 300. When we picked up the van it was in the system as 4 hours and 100 miles and was about $40 more than we reserved. The location said it was probably taxes that made it more than we reserved it and would not honor the price we had reserved it for. Taxes may have increased the price but not by 1/3. Next time I will be sure to print out the reservation cost and bring in with me.

LEANN S. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used Uhaul for 15 years years together. We have moved almost 40 times together in that time. This move we used the Huntington Dr location in flagstaff AZ. We rented two trucks in one week. Both times we were helped with excellent customer care. We highly recommend Uhaul to anyone. It's so easy! I am sure we will be back. Thank you Uhaul!

JAMES C. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have consistently been impressed with the customer service and quality of service at this location. I will continue to come here in the future, and will highly recommend to friends. Keep up the excellent work!

SHERRY R. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

sorry I did not return the truck so I can't grade the facility in Flagstaff.

JAMIE L. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Couldn't have asked for anything better.

KEN U. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer and had a blowout. There was no spare and I was expected to call roadside assistance. Thankfully I thought ahead and brought my own spare tire saving me hours on my trip. Shame on you Uhaul for renting equipment without essentials like a spare tire.

Gregory G. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service...very professional!

DUANE W. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with 2 young folks that worked there. I don't know there last names but first names were Kali and Nathan made my U-haul experience most enjoyable

WILLIAM G. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped us, Kiley, was among the best customer service people I have seen in any industry. Best of any UHaul dealership. (I used to be in charge of the Customer Satisfaction function at a trucking company so feel am a good judge). Anyway - she was very nice, went above and beyond the call of duty when we had an error on the rental (one that I had caused). I could go on and on, but the long and short is she represents your company very well and you should commend her. Sincerely, Will Garrison Former COO, American Freightways, Inc.

wendy s. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!

michael w. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was reticent to give my e-mail address, which had become a new form of ID. I simply do not wish to be contacted. I was told it was for receipt ONLY. Please delete my e-mail address from your records.

Jason B. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, walk-in customer and they covered everything I needed.

Jessica B. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck began warning of "oil change soon" about two hours into trip. Called Uhaul roadside assistance and truck was not due for service. Checked oil and it was a quart low. Two hours later truck alerted "oil change required." Vehicle made it from Arizona to Michigan but was not happy. Wipers fell apart during trip. Added quart of oil and replaced wipers and money was refunded. Representatives were nice and helpful. But overall vehicle was not ready for cross country travels.

STEVEN C on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Office staff was very helpful. They were friendly and took care of business right away.

BRUCE R. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Nathan

Douglas S. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My agent, Miller, was exceptional. I was in/out in no time, and he was very helpful. Overall, it was a great experience at a very fair rate.

LANCE M. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, Fast, and Helpful.

TODD C. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and the right equipment when needed.

FREDERICK C. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make the trucks rollup door handle more comfortable to the hand.

Guadalupe M. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had paid for two dolly's and was charged but the manager didn't put them in the truck. What made it WORSE was customer service sent the manager multiple instant messages to call me after I realized the mistake at the moving point. While we had the truck he never called. When I dropped it off the employees left him a message that I wanted a calm back. He never called. Apparently, when customers leave him a message it's the norm that he doesn't respond. EXTREMELY poor customer service. I'll pay more for better service in August.

JERRY K. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pro-rate U-Box storage costs. I had to pay for three boxes, for the entire month of December, despite the fact that I emptied them on the 10th. That policy was not made clear to me when I took them during the first week of October. I feel ripped off and will let it be known.

DAN O. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had strong odor of cigarette smoke

Kara K. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was easy to reserve online, and everything was ready when I went to pick it up. I also appreciate the ability to return after hours.

CYNTHIA R. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one person to help all the customers. She, however was very nice and helpful.

ernest u. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was the best kept and professional service I have ever received from U-Haul. Young lady working at the front desk was very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process! Outstanding Service!!

LAWRENCE T. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and truck were great.

MARILYN s. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

check the lights on the trailer. I checked it out at noon. My son in law noticed, in the evening, that the right sides lights weren't working.

PETER M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Staff were friendly and efficient. Computer system was slow - maybe time to upgrade that.

JOHN M. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate Drew was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. She made the U-shaped experience above reproach. Thank you

MAC R. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service reps were all knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I hope you are paying them a living wage. They deserve it; they represent your company in the best possible light.

GLEN K. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. The young lady was polite, efficient and friendly.

Daniel T. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales counter is obscured from Entry door line of sight by box displays and other sundries.

Stephen B. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

10/10 would haul again

SUE S. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales person who assisted me, was very friendly and professional. I have nothing but good words for Uhaul. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

CASEY R. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment needed minor repairs which were pointed out by the receiving location. The outside of the equipment was covered in sand. Inside was clean which was a positive.

STEPHEN W. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the BEST experience I have had with a U-Haul unit on each end of the trip. I will use U-Haul again when needed.

joanne c. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was 15 minutes to closing. Guys were great, gave us attention and very courteous.

MARLAINA R. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy, painless! Worth the money!

DEBRA S on 11/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Getting set up with an online account was not a satisfactory experience. Many reps do not know how to do this.

Steve V. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your people were exceptional and they would bring me back for future business. Well done.

DANIEL N. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was amazed at the pathetic inspection process provided prior to renting a vehicle for a 535 mile trip. The vehicle I rented was obviously not inspected at all before I picked it up. Once I had the vehicle I drove approximately 10 miles to load the contents of my storage unit into the UHaul truck and returned to the dealer to park it until the following morning. Before leaving the dealer I asked that the tire pressures be checked because it was obvious one tire was nearly flat. It in fact contained 40 psi instead of the 110 psi specified on the tire and the placard above each tire. Anyone who knows anything about motor vehicles would suspect if not be certain that a tire with less than 50% of its recommended tire pressure at ANY given time is leaking and needs to be evaluated. 3 employees of UHaul assured me the tire would be repaired or replaced overnight and I would be on my way at 7am as scheduled. The tire lost 40 psi overnight and the manager finally decided there was a leak in the tire and called for tire service around 7:30 the next morning. Upon removal of the outside tire the inside tire on the same axle was found to have severe cracks in the sidewall due to wear and the tire technician asked for permission to replace it as well. My point is this: had I not asked for the tire pressure to be checked, I would have left Flagstaff on a 500+ mile trip with several thousands of pounds of cargo in a vehicle that was not roadworthy or anywhere near safe to drive. Your pre rental inspection process is seriously flawed if it exsists at all. If a written log of pre rental inspections does not currently exsist you may want to impliment such a procedure before someone is killed because of negligent maintenence procedures. The UHaul crew in Layton shook their heads in disbelief when I told them of my experience in Flagstaff. I suspect this was an isolated local incident that needs to be brought to the attention of a regional supervisor. The delay in my departure cost me an additional nights lodging and meals that could have been avoided if I were able to leave on time but the safety issue is far more concerning. Someone needs to be accountable for the condition of your vehicles before they are let out on public highways. One mans opinion, I am certain Jason in Flagstaff will have a very different opinion on tire safety....

WILLIAM F. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop-off experience was the best I've ever had.

KAREN R. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!

DAN P. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was great, but I was really not happy with U-haul's mileage policy on trailers that are being dropped off at a different location. If you go over a certain mileage, you automatically get billed for more days with the trailer. I was driving from Flagstaff to San Diego and I knew I would have the trailer for less than a day, but I was still billed for 3 days because of the mileage between the cities. I think if I decide to do another trip like this, I'll be going to a different moving company to rent a trailer.

MIKE H. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your reputation is not so great, but I must say my personal experience was wonderful.

JOYCE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate your help in finding a larger storage for my things. I broke my hip and will not be able to get to Flagstaff for some weeks. Thank you.

TROY T on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service overall. excellent location.

FRANCISCO B on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service - Jason, Bryan and the young lady who works early shift is awesome!!!

CAT A on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our box sat for weeks before shipping. There was a problem between the corporate office and the shipper. The staff at the Flagstaff UHAUL were fabulous and just a pleasure to work with.

JOSEPH S on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is absolutely one of the better u hauls that I`ve been to

EDDIE W on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and very nice staff.

DEREK S on 8/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the CSR was very rude and unhelpful.. Told me one thing and then lock me out right as they closed, making me believe I would have 24 hour access. Ending up costing me another $100 for a room.

MARK T on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had some problems at check in with a new employee that had not been trained fully but returned the next day and Jason helped fix everything. Overall Location , Value, and Quality was great.

TODD C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not told the storage would be moved so took me a lot more time to ensure nothing would be broken which really made it hard for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful

CHARLES W on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a small storage unit and a truck to haul a small load. This location was able to easily handle both my needs and made the day much less stressful. The staff was great.

DENNIS L on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service I received from the U-Haul staff at both my previous location and the new location was outstanding.

VICKI H on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason his staff were great - answered all my questions and were so helpful. Facility was nice new clean. I highly recommend this facility

ASHLEY B on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful

DANIEL M on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sedona Uhaul delivered to FLG did not inform FLG of ubox delivery box sat for over 5 wks before mangmnt found box onsite and arranged for delivery over 6 weeks late. POOR service by Sedona Uhaul.

SAM K on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PEGGY D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer from coos bay or returned out here got a storage unit staff was friendly

KYOKO M on 3/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My scheduled movers not only didn`t show up, but they seemed to be went out of business. I strongly recommend contacting movers at the time of schedule to confirm delivery.

ALYSSA F on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit alarms were very loud. Wait times were long, because staff is limited.

MICHELLE C on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful and nice! :

BILL P on 12/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

BARBARA T on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a truly wonderful experience.The entire staff is friendly,helpful and understanding of the difficulties of moving. Thanks, Jason, Christina, Michael, Brian and The Girl With Long Dark Hair!

JUSTIN F on 11/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have a complaint on file if anyone even cares to look at it. I will never use a u-haul again or recommend it to a friend and being ex-military I have a lot of friends that move very frequently.

STEPHANIE J on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

ALBERT A on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response and commitment to customer service. Even though during initial contact the facility was under renovation the staff was responsive to our needs.

TYLER G on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

PATRICK K on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul was much better than other storage places. Everything was metal and masonry, no plywood! I got one month free and everyone was helpful!

NICOLE T on 10/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only snafu was that I had to wait quite a while for my box to be pulled out of the warehouse in Flagstaff.

JASON B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely nice. They even offered us some free bottled water!

SAM K on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Christina was very helpful and easy to work with.

MARK W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes need to be taller. Mover on website said he would deliver but did not. Threw us off by hours.

MARK B on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly helpful staff and assistance with securing a storage space at the last minute and with returning my truck and trailer. Best moving experience ever.

JESSE P on 9/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great

ERIC W on 8/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We weren`t told that our access hours were same as offices. Went once outside that and had to go back next day.

ZACK U on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store things over the summer. Thanks U-Haul!

RYAN P on 8/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no one could answer my questions. I spoke to 10 repsduring the course of ordering my u box. When my girlfriend called and asked to speak to a supervisor the rep refused to let her speak to one.

SANDY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

JOHN S on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were well treated and our business experience was well above average

SHARON B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never get it in 200 charachters.Unbelievably bad experience.One of the worst ever. Never use UHAUL again!

ERICK W on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service good. Bathroom had no TP, trash can overflowed...

LYDIA E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christine and Michael at the Flagstaff uhaul were so kind and helpful. Christine went beyond the normal service. She was incredible. Please give her recognition for her great service.

KAREN D on 7/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Huge confusion between local and internet. Local people are awesome. Paid in full and internet is STILL not updated a month after.

JACQUELINE M on 7/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were fine but our overall experience with UHaul was obismal

KRISTIN G on 7/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested shipment on boxes on June 27th but no action as of July 11th. WTF????

HARRY Y on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Flagstaff Staff!!!!

KENNY H on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there is not enough space in this box for me to explain how dissatisfied i am with uhaul. I will be sending in several letters to complain and will never recommend or use this company again.

CODY B on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that our move was a positive experience. I could not more highly recommend their customer service

KAREN D on 6/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were problems with the payment. I had to go in 3 times to pay and there were issues between what i contracted online and what the office actually charged.

KRISTEN H on 6/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was so messed up that I have spent two weeks on the phone with Tony and Paul, the regional reps. This has been a joke, and I won`t ever be using this service again.

FRANCES O on 6/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. My only complaint is that the employee at the office in Trenton made us repeat all of the information that we had already entered online before we could fill our box.

ZACK U on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and the other two gentlemen were fabulous! Thank you so much for such great service!!!!!

KAYLEE B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my uhaul experience was much better than I anticipated. The facility was incredibly clean and the people were more than helpful. It was the least painful experience I have had when I rent storage.

KATY C on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took a week for things to be delivered after they arrived in town. Then the driver didn`t show up, and didn`t let me know. Also the doors were bolted shut which no one told me.

GEORGE P on 5/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told about a pickup or delivery charge.

COLLEEN G on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My car broke down 2 years ago and I had to leave almost everything at uhaul. Everyone has been great.

ALLEN M on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

KAREN M on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, informative, accessible, and professional. Everyone there does a great job!

PATRICK K on 4/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient.

FRANK T on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ANDREA S on 4/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christina was extremely helpful and very pleasant. She made this transaction worth while.

NICOLE K on 4/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee was super friendly, helpful and efficient. They had more available units than the self storage down the street

JAMES B on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff members were very friendly even under the pressure of being busy as well have things going wrong.

ANDREW K on 1/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the facilities were open later, especially since entrance and use of the storage units is all automated. But, I suppose it`s a fair trade off for security.

WILLIAM C on 1/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

SUSAN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

VeryDisappointedQuoteFlagstaffAZ-CharlevoixMI NotInformedClosestDeliveryLocation 200MilesAwayCostAdditional$500ForDelivery month to receive my goods Problem with Flagstaff-slow to schedule pick-up.

PATRICK G on 11/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average due to poor communication. no one called us when boxes were in Flag. we had to call to get delivery. pUboxes. you need more than one person to pick up and deliver. system.

PAT B on 10/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

new service at this facility, the staff had not yet been trained to handle the set up paperwork necessary. called mgr and were able to get going. over all very well done!

MICHELE B on 10/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

ROSINA D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul staff were extremely friendly and helpful, especially on the Flagstaff end of my move. I was very satisfied with the service I received from them.

JESSICA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Flagstaff needs a flatbed truck and fork lift to deliver to apartment complexes and other situations requiring the box to be in a parking spot. Phone support was almost non existent in Flagstaff.

HEIDI P on 5/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thought it was a pretty straight forward process.

RICK H on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the flagstaff u-haul staff were outstanding! thanks

MARY ELLEN L on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THE BOX WAS SUPPOSE TO BE SHIPPED TO JACKSONVILLE, FL ON THURSDAY, TODAY IS MONDAY AND I STILL DON`T KNOW IF IT HAS BEEN SHIPPED. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

SHIRLEY D on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer glitches created numerous problems with my reservation resulting in a 24 hour delay to resolve pay to schedule shipment. This part of the experience was extremely unsatisfactory.

SUSAN L on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Jason, Chris, and Brianna. Moving has been very stressful for me, and the three of them were very helpful with laying out options.

PENNY R on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely efficient staff. Thank You, Flagstaff U-Hual.. !!!!

CAROLYN T on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff

COURTNEY T on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Jennafer, was incredible. She is efficient and an incredibly hard worker. She made our UBox rental easy and painless. She is an exceptional employee.

VIDA K on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person was very helpful, courteous and professional. She was right on time - to the minute!