U-Haul Moving & Storage of Florissant

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Florissant

Share |

Address

1800 N Hwy 67
Florissant, MO 63031

(314) 837-2227

(@ New Florissant Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Florissant

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Florissant

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARK T. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management is very easy to work with they are very professional and will go to any lengths to provide the best possible service that they can. They explain everything thoroughly and leave no questions unanswered.

ERIC R. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

DEBORAH K. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my experience with uhaul and your staff was most gracious.

ARNEDA s. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that helped me was cool. He knows how to treat customers

Tikela P. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They screwed up my invoice and did nothing to fix it it. And they held me accountable for fuel charges that incurred from the person who rented my truck before me...and Offered me a credit That I never rcvd. I've used this location in the past with no problems at all but I will never go back again.

RANDALL L. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location and the Agents were fine. The 24 ft truck was extremely old and only got 2 miles per gallon. I only drove 17 miles and used nearly 8.5 gallons of gas. A truck that was that old and inefficient should not be rented. I'll use Budget next time.

Wardell L. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would have liked to have been informed that rental fees for furniture pads were non refundable. I rented pads and an appliance dolly but I only used the dolly. Pads were untouched/unopened. I was surprised that my mileage could be adjusted but not the rental fees for unused pads.

HOPE L. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Michael was quite helpful, cordial, and informative. Appreciate your company's service. It was one of the bright spots of our move.

SHELLY K. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Very helpful!

James S. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the GM was very nice and pleasant and made the experience Great

CECIL M. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Needed a truck at the last minute for a couple of hours and they accommodated me. Truck was new (276 miles) and clean.Would use again.

Jaron S. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations....excellent service!

Laurene M. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always use this location when moving.....great friendly fast service

KAREN G. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Acknowledge customers we they enter into the store, don't just have them waiting for 10 minutes before you even acknowledge them when they're the only one person in line waiting to be service next. But other than that the drop service was smooth, friendly associates and very good customer service.

EDWARD H. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Thornton did a great job!

Tom B. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer services was great. I rented a car tow dollie and he helped hook it up and explained the operation. However the trailer had a fender and tail light held on by tie wraps.

STACY P. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Keep it a lil more clean making sure seats adjust right

VIRTUE M. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide a well cleaned vehicle instead of one that you just got back with a full tank. After checking the vehicle to see how many miles were on the vehicle I saw that it was .7 instead of .5 miles. The worker made some side comments saying "it's not really a big deal I mean if it is I can put it in". I think it is a big deal seeing as I'm the customer and I'm paying for it.

CAMERYN D. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. From the customer service to the condition of the vehicle my experience was exemplary. It was fast, easy and affordable. Thanks!

FRANK A. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and quick in and out solutions.

LEWIS H. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this was a closed in trailer, but it had a leak somewhere in the front and some of our belongings got wet.

DEQUINA H. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. Automatic windows would be my only suggestion

KARRIAN B. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My travel experience with UHAUL was easily accessible. I found the staff to be professional and knowledgeable of the services and products. The service provided was excellent in all aspects from start to finish. We appreciated having a well maintained and reliable truck. Thanks!

Julian W. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager was fanominal. He did everything for me and I arrived at my destination safe and sound! He was also very knowledgeable about his store and all that it had to offer. He informed me what to do and what not to do and it worked!

david t. on 12/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all OK

TAWANA J. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional. I was well informed

ROBERT A. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was efficient and knowledgeable. He was excellent.

PAMELA C. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent

Theodore S. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You could offer locks and straps for your small trailers.

Tamberlyn T. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

Cynthia B on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went wonderful. It was quick and easy and our items fit perfectly in the U-Box.

Lisa G. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This site is well managed and usually has whatever kind of vehicle needed. The staff are courteous and helpful.

jackie k. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and polite.

Patrick H. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt, professional, and efficient service. A very positive experience.

ROBERT M. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally efficient! Great job. In and out quickly.

Stephen F. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. I have used this location many times. I am always very pleased. Thank you once again.

NICK B. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern was with the truck I rented. It seemed to have a very bad transmission issue.

DELMA W. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First I didn't get all my supplies I order. Instead I had to use the ones on the truck. Then I returned the truck at 7:59pm before they were even closed. My husband walked to the door and the staff inside suggested he just drop the key in the dropped box instead taking two mins to return the vehicle. Wow, customer's saturation doesn't mean much to the company.

EDDIE D. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time

TERRY M. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Process was quick on check in and check out.

HARVEST C. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all good

TIFFANI D on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Andy Andrew was the best, he was helpful, he was friendly and his staff was also, he needs a raise and promotion. God bless you Andy and crew!

ROBBIN B on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were knowledgeable, friendly, kind and helpful. They`ve made this transition a smooth one. Thank you!

FELICIA J on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

TWILA F on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana and Angie were great. They took the time needed to provide information and were very patient and understanding with our requests!

TAUNIA T on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Keith White was very professional and helpful.

MARY W on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in knowing what I needed and making accommodations for me.

CUSANDRA J on 1/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with customer service was excellent.

SHANNON R on 9/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everyone I talked to was helpful