U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Share |

Address

4374 Thurman Rd
Forest Park, GA 30297

(404) 366-3620

(Across from the Auto Sun)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CARLOS P. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service, quick in and out. Very professional staff. I don't think there is anything that needs improvement. Keep up the great work.

BRANDON L. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a great experience. But the store manager and other employees at this location need to partake in customer service training and also some company training so they can be better knowledgeable about uhaul and its services.

ANGELA E. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the price was exaggerated and the mileage was wrong because we only drove 17.6 miles and we were charged for 19 miles. I guess they gonna get you even if it's just a little bit

BRIDGETT C. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We would and do recommend this location to all our friends and business associates, as it was once recommended to us. We always have a great experience at this location, renting trucks and storage units on a monthly basis. Thanks for the exceptionally courteous service that keeps our business running smoothly. Service at this location always exceeds our expectations!

bridgett c. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rent storage and trucks from the Forest Park location on a monthly basis. Dyonn and Phillip can't do enough to ensure a smooth operation for us, even when I am disorganized. This facility is clean and runs like a well oiled machine. Thanks for every great rental experience!

CRISTIAN M. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work, very friendly people !

Carolyn B. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent from the parking lot to the counter. Your trucks were clean but not well maintained. My rental had extreme steering issues and violently shook doing interstate speed of 55mph. If you decide to rent, please test drive your rental first, if at all possible.

GREGORY D. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect

JOHNNY P. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The new management is far better than my previous experiences at this location.

CASSANDRA I. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait was a little longer than expected, but customer service was very good.

TONY J. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. The new manager is very courteous and professional. The location is very efficient, I'm usually on my way in less than 10 minutes when I go to pick up the rental vehicle. Also, getting trucks with a full tank of gas awesome (unlike some truck rental companies who'll give me I/8 of a tank).

ANNA W. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience, made a complaint and I gave yet to hear from management or corporate. Really contemplating continued use this company, u have been a frequent and loyal customer abs for a supposed assistant manager to be blatantly rude to me us unacceptable. U have rented in many occasions during the past year + to be ignored and/or disrespected. Thanks, Anna Wms

JACQUELYN D. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was simply a drop off, no personal contact. Very very convenient.

NKWEMIMEH P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful gentlemen with great humor and exceptional customer service skills . Use this Uhaul store location and you won't be disappointed. Thanks!

CYNTHIA G. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great

Camiel P. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All staff very helpful and friendly too.

JUAN R. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like everything they do for my I'm happy if they continued for others costumers

SHUNDRA W. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better rentals not old ones

TIFFANY M. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff

TABITHA K. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will try to avoid uhaul if possible

TABITHA K on 7/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have enough units plus when reservation was booked online was not told that units were inside the building

RONALD E. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the inspector guy was slight rude but the manager did Investigate.

VERONICA H. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

agent was extremely nice and very helpful. He was very knowledgable and would come back to the location just because he worked there. He gets five stars from me!

kenneth w. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul general manager was very pleasant very detail oriented and very customer friendly, I would recommend this location over any location in Atlanta I repeat over any location in Atlanta. I would not go to The location on Old Dixie again..

SHIRLEY B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment left me stranded in a very unsafe location late at night and my move unfinished. That equipment needs to be retired. there was no help from Uhaul and several calls for assistance.

Gaylynn W. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend the Thurmond Road U-Haul facility in a heart beat, no question! These gentlemen were very courteous, knowledgeable regarding the equipment that I rented, and just over all very nice people.

Cleve L. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service the whole staff was nice and very understanding and so pleasant,

KEYA L. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deyonn and Paul and the whole team were very helpful, friendly, and professional.

BRITTANY P. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

OULI W. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change a thing. Clinton ,dyonn Sheraton, tresome,phillip. Excellent , efficient, knowledgeable, a welcome relief for a senior woman who Will be 70 yrs . God bless all of you.

LINDSEY H on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager was awesome. He was very patient and helpful. His name is Dyonn.

TERESITA L. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I received a phone call informing me that I did not bring the truck's fuel the way I received it. I tried to explain the Mr. Burke The incident that happened at the Fulton Ind. location but he told me unless I had it in writing. I told him to call the other location and they will explain to him what happened. He told me he was going to charge my card anyway. And that he did. I am not pleased at all with that customer service.

bridgett c. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience renting at this location. Thanks Dyonn and Phillip for always keeping ahead of all our truck rental and storage needs. Great staff!

john b. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing. .what u r doing.

KIMBERLY S. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Put . More visible signs for drop off but instructions when office is closed

samuel C. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gents were friendly and very helpful! Dyon, and Antonio. Thanks!

BRIDGETT C. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a positive experience renting here. We rent storage and trucks every month and always recommend this location to colleagues and friends. Service is always exceptional! Thanks!

WANDA J. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please tell the customer that if they are late returning the truck, that they will be charge for a hold day rent service and will not be able to keep the truck for that day. I was late for a hour and was charge for the hold day and was not able to keep the truck for that day.

SYRETE S on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Experience was GREAT!!! The Store Manager was very Professional and organized and his team was great as well.

LATANYA F. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service personnel was great , Mr. Dyonne and even the young man outside who verified with me included the overall check. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

keir n. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both staff members were polite, knowledgable & efficient. Though the location was really busy, each took time with each customer. I don't plan to move again any time soon, but I'd definitely recommend this location to anyone in need of a U Haul location. Call ahead for your reservation & you'll be in & out quickly! They are very well-organized.

KIZZY S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was unable to use the truck that I rented parked the truck right next to the location it's clear because of the miles used. However I was still charged full price and I really thought that was unfair. When I called in the am the lady that I spoke with was rude. Never gonna use uhaul again nor tell a friend. Moving is stressful enough without all the hassle

ROY L. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Find people who care about there job. And can open the location on time each day. I will not use uhaul services again. What a day I had and a hobbile customer service they gave me. They cause me to pay movers more money when they didnt open on time .

Ray A. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First time at this location. Office was not open on time causing me to be late leaving for a very important catering event. Myself and the other 6 people waiting should be compensated, nothing was offered. Won't be use Uhaul again!!!

GABRIELLE J on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have a light inside the unit..my experience was good. Thank you and God Bless!

massay g. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you can get some of the people out of corporate takes hard working people's money just because they having a bad dayaku rules in the contract take money from you and you have no control over here specially if they have a bad day like the Department of. schedule spend a lot of money with u-haul disappointed me and my family today, u-haul Gangster my money, don't let them do it to you,don't use your credit card or bank card pay cashbecause if you use your car and they think you made some type of mistake they will tell youis inso many words go to hell,and because a employee is having a bad day they penalize you with your own moneyI'm very disappointed customer

RENEE M. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was helpful and very nice. Keep up the good work

Robert R. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All I rented was 2 furniture dollies and the wheel came off of 1 of them so that rendered them useless and uhaul charged me the full amount for broke equipment that's bad business

BRETT B. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not give out Dolly's with cut straps.

bridgett c. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience at this location. Everything from the hard working staff, to the availability of supplies, and ease of access in this super clean facility keeps our business running smoothly! Our every need is met here. We absolutely recommend this facility to all of our colleagues.

bridgett c. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rent storage and trucks from this location every month. Both the storage facility and trucks are clean and well maintained. The staff here is excellent! Exactly the service we need for all of our business needs. Thank you Dyonn, Clinton and Phillip for making every rental easy and pleasant!

Washington C. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be a bit more punctured. . But I am businessman myself___€ through the course of the day, things can get hectic at times____overall, you guys were great!!!

martha J. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In a word, fantastic love the I recieve., GREAT customer service Clean and safe environment

MICHAEL S. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the professionalism team at you place of business. If I ever need to use rent a truck again in that area that is the place that I will come to. Again thanks

ASHLEY M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the assistant manager Phil was very helpful

DARRYL W. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can do nothing omg.dyonne and Phillip are the best....I had the best experience ever renting

ALONZO B on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice n accommodating staff. A great asset to your company.

CHRISTOPHER B. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was good. so, they are so nice.

MOSES J. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comment.

teresa j. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Over all the customer service was great the counter agent did an Awesome job with helping me to transition my things in storage

WILLIAM B. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous employee. Answered all questions and gave us great short cut directions to the Airport.

NICOLA V. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your customer service rep in your traffic department needs a refresher course in customer service (Andrea) was her name just rude. The pick up location was great! your welcome to call me and I'll about the situation with Andrea. (678)933-7395

BRIAN B. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At the location of pickup, your people had truck ready to go, I was in and out, and time was a factor. That was my second rental in weeks, and both rentals were handled to my satisfaction...

Makeda S. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the location moves, slow especially if you're pressed for time long wait to get your vehicle if you had a reservation and kind of a wait to return the vehicle

TIMOTHY H. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was exceptional

LINDA B. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Person was very helpful and explain things clearly. My experience was present, I would recommend this location to my friends and family.

carnell p. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower that Milel rate

HUBERT B. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome! When I made my appointment two weeks ago, the young lady I had spoken with over the telephone was very helpful and kind. I was delighted that she was going the extra mile and was concerned about assisting me. Upon arriving at Thurman Road, the gentleman that assisted us was pleasant and had a great attitude. Thanks U-haul. We will be back!

Angel A. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There are no complaints on our end, the customer service was outstanding. The equipment was in excellent shape. They were willing to work around our schedule and give us a great rate. We will definitely use this location again.

Brenda B. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good Thank you

Mittie F. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. The staff was very courteous.

David K. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could not operate the computer for my reservation. Causing an overcharge on the drop off because their info was wrong.

KENISHA H. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better customer service .... Dropped off uhaul wasn't greeted by employee on outside got inside was told I was supposed to give key to employee on outside... wth

TERENCE C. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Forest Park will jump through hoops to ensure their customers' satisfaction. We use this location to serve our business needs, and will happily to continue to do so. The location is convenient to our business, clean, and well maintained. Thank you so much. See you soon!

BRIDGETT C. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We use this location for our business to serve both storage and transportation needs. We do recommend this location to all of our friends. The service here is excellent. Thank you to Clinton, Angelica, and Dyonn for staying ahead of our busy schedule and all of our rental needs. Your service exceeds all of our expectations. Thank You!

Keesia J. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn Thomas was very knowledgeable of the services, helpful with any questions or concerns that I had, and eager to assist me with my rental. He provided detailed information about renting and processed my transaction very quickly. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends and family! Thanks Uhaul

SHARON M. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people that work there were very nice and polite. Problem they did not check the tires on the trailer that I rented. apparently one of the tires was bald and the trading ripped halfway around the tire and was flapping. another person in another car pulled up and told us and we pulled over to check. then get off at next exit to make a report. This is totally unacceptable I even paid for insurance and my life was at stake if that thing would have blown up and that's going the speed on the highway I am calling to make a official report on this I also made a report on it yesterday but couldn't talk in the truck cuz I was too upset about the situation. please contact me asap.

CESAR M on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, helpful.

JONATHON W. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyon the manager has very good customer service Skills

MICHELLE M. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hands down the best location in GA. The staff was more than amazing. Friendly, kind, and very service oriented. The best Uhaul experience I have ever had, and this is my 5th time using the company. Thanks so much guys and gals!!

SHANETT M. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate Dyonn Thomas assisted me was super awesome. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about U-Hual policies and procedures. He handled my family with extreme care and consideration and I truly appreciated it.

MICHAEL C. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn was very pleasant. He greetedme as soon as I walked in the door. The paperwork went smoothly and he made sure that everything was in order before I left. Thank you Dyonn. Tammy Scott

ELAINE R on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L FACILITY is well lit, staff was very friendly.

tracey b. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I've rented from this location and my experience gets better every time.

LEONARD G. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service by Phillip was excellent. you need to hire more people like him.

JANNETT R. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy pick up - great customer service.

ELLEN C. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very kind and helpful

JUANITA H. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

location, location, location!!!

WANDA G on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff person, Angelica was very helpful in assisting us in determining which storage space and rental truch would be best for our usage.

SAUNDRA F on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the only thing I didn`t like and it caused me problems is the way you have to put the lock no room you can stand there for at lease 10 min. trying to lock your own lock really

CRYSTAL C on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mr. Pye was AWESOME!

MICHAEL M on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the building and storage unit were in better condition. The area/location in Atlanta is not the most desired, but still. I was very happy with the price and the staff was outstanding!

KATINA R on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Micheal is an excellent customer service rep and a very knowledgeable store manager

TAMARA T on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and professional.

TERENCE C on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, though I would prefer longer access hours to accommodate my business. Overall, though a very good option.

SHEILA J on 3/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spoke w/UHaul mgr MikePye re: needing to move storage to MN. Mike was very helpful w/setting it up, keeping me informed w/ the process. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!!!

FOLASADE A on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are awesome

JOYCE R on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All persons were very nice

ASHIYA T on 10/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charged my card without my permission. Enough said.

SUSAN R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph Williams in Clarkston was extremely helpful to me during this process.

SUSAN R on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Pye has been wonderful in helping me with not only the pick-up delivery of the UBox, but also my shipment to Grand Junction, CO.

JIMMY S on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice experience especially the mangerial staff.

CAROL P on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the staff has always been great. I had one storage five years and another one approx. Two years. Never had a bad experience and they also went out of their way call before late fee added.

CAROL P on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the staff has always been great. I had one storage five years and another one approx. Two years. Never had a bad experience and they also went out of their way call before late fee added.

DEBORAH A on 6/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the service I received. They were very curteous and helpful.

CESAR M on 6/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful people

SHELLY D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

DEONTA H on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the storage facility staff at the Thurmond Rd location. Great Job Mike...

LARRY S on 1/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT PLUS!!!

CAPRISE R on 11/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great. Mike was very knowledgeable and had great customer service

BRANDI C on 11/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the facility. It was clean and the people were helpful and friendly.

RAYSHEYA P on 11/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good. Thumbs up

VELINA D on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and very helpful

MARY W on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Closed out box and still got harrassed about OVER-DUE account. Phone call to another person about my overdue account which was in no way true. I had to call back twice to clear up issue. Ridiculous

TERESA T on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received great service. They delivered and picked up the u-box when they said they would.

NICOLA W on 8/8/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Additional charges and no courtesy. After spending $3919.71, a little courtesy would be nice. I feel the extra umph to the business was missing. Instead, the WHAT experience, told but no referrals.

STERLING H on 7/8/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manger mikeof the place is VERY VERY RUDE AND SMELL LIKE HE HAS BEEN DRINKING A KEG WHILE AT WORK!!!!!!!! All other employees are very nice and helpful!! Will never use that location again!!!

THANKGOD P on 5/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No lights in my storage but general lights in the walkways. The door has to be physical pushed and dragged to open. The door seats and drags on the floor to open or close.

ANTORIUS C on 5/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Pie is good an what he does and has excellent knowledge of the of the information which he provides

ANTORIUS C on 5/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful

CARLA M on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael Pye was very helpful and knowledge of products and prices. I would recommend U-Haul to friend. Thank You!

MICHAEL W on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent and manager very couteous

GLORIA H on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your facility and staff were the one pleasant experience in a moving nightmare. You were great, thanks you for all the consideration and support that you offered.

CARLOS M on 9/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help and providing professional service personnel with great attitudes and manners. I had hit a tough spot and youre team helped ease the situation.

JOHN H on 8/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Access hours are not good, when competition has 24/7 access. Won`t go there again

CASEY W on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pye Carmillo and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to help and insure I had an excellent experience

PORTIA T on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

IT MADE MY MOVING EXPERIENCE A BIT MORE PLEASANT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

STEPHANIE B on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was every please with the service and they was every helpful.The best so far that i have came in contact with and movingstorage facility.

LATONYA Z on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love to come back.

NAJEAMIA W on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was great not only was i able to rent a truck i was able to get a storage unit as well, thanks for the convience and easy way to move

APRIL W on 5/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely pass Ridiculous it was RID-DONK-U-LOUS. My reservation was for 9am. Due to system failure, my reservation was held up for over 2 hours. Due to time, the movers cancelled etc.

MARIAN B on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store managers customer service skills were excellent. Thanks for having such a great person representing the U-Haul brand name.

MARQUITA T on 4/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager need to learn how to speak to people!!!!!!!!!

BEVERLY J on 4/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very helpful needed and Even though he was busy he never stopped helping me but instead he apologized to those waiting and that he would be with shortly

INDIA S on 3/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

MERLIN S on 3/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul has no competition.

BEVERLY J on 3/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very polite and took time to answer all of my questions and concerns

MELISSA R on 2/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID M on 1/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean facility and great staff

SUZANNE H on 12/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Michael Pye for great service! Keep up the good work!

RACHEL W on 12/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very attentive and helpful. He also went the extra mile to get my business.

LARRY G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The representative was courteous the monthly storage fee is overpriced for the type of facility. I paid $144 a month. My storage unit was 4 walls of 2 inch ply-wood and wire fencing as the ceiling.

LARRY G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The representative was courteous the monthly storage fee is overpriced for the type of facility. I paid $144 a month. My storage unit was 4 walls of 2 inch ply-wood and wire fencing as the ceiling.

SUZANNE H on 11/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was excellent on placing my original order. Overall U-Haul was great and their trucks are a dream to drive! Thanks!

WILBERTINE B C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

During our storage time with U-Haul your service and employees was very good. We thank you for 2 years of service

CONSTANCE K on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was so much easier than renting a truck and taking all of my things to a storage facility. Mike was incredibly helpful and very friendly.

CURTIS P on 10/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and kind customer service

BRINELDA P on 8/31/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The new staff management is friendly courteous. Michael was very helpful @ checkout.

BRINELDA P on 7/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Todd was very helpful efficent right from entering his door. His greeting was strong showed appreciation for my business.

ERIC B on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very nice.

MARY S on 6/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

manager very helpful and friendly. Mr.Poole is very nice and I will refer others.

DENNIS S on 5/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

facility was good

DENNIS S on 5/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was extremely professional, facility was spotless. staff was welcoming and knowledgable.

GEORGE E on 1/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly service

ALTON G on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

chad was excellent, get more of him and you will do well. also, on the next survey, i would do radio buttons instead of making a person do a drop down menue...just a suggestion. thanks

CHRISTOPHER M on 11/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the staff and how helpful they were

CELESTE B on 11/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employess were great about letting us finsh up even though they were closing for the day. It would be better if your company was open till 7pm everyday

CAROLYN G on 10/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

JOHNNIE J on 8/25/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had an end unit and everytime it would rain my unit would flood.Horrible experience.

DEPHONIE B on 8/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a very pleasant and speedy transfer

ANTOINETTE B on 7/5/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It could have been better considering it was a well known name place.

KELLY S on 5/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremly helpful, professional, and curteous. My overall experience was excellent and I will very likely use them in the future.