U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Share |

Address

8961 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

(314) 831-7775

(I-270 E Of Hwy 67)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHON C. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only complaint would be during the weekends & busy times of the month have additional staff other than that it was great!!

MICHELLE M. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy. Very friendly staff.

Traci W. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff is knowledgable and courteous. I marked average because they did not have enough staff for a Friday and we had to wait over a half an hour to check in.

DWAYNE S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It provides very good service.

KELVIN C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

one of the workers locked my son and cousin inside the gate and left the premises.they hade to climb the fence to get out! Unacceptable!

MICHAEL P. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a pleasant experience

Anita S. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service very nice.

WARREN L. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and equipment.

CHERYL D. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We rented a 9 foot cargo van and it was almost brand new. Ready for us when we arrived, on time, clean, and a very easy return as well. Overall a very good experience.

KAREN H. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please make sure to adhere to the special rate that the customer agreed to at the time of service. Also, make sure the correct amount of money is charged to the customer's account.

Bryan C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great and my 14' truck was as expected. Great location and great workers!

MORRIS B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience.

Robin Z. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When you offer the reservation online Then at the store they say we cannot give it to you for the reserved hours that ticks people off. Plus no discount when the reservation was not honored

Jennifer W. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made this reservation on the Internet. The customer service was excellent. The service people were prompt, courteous and helpful. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them.

MICHEAL M. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing service was great.

ANTON A. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work, Noel, Thomas, Tanner, always give me top notch customer service.

JASON M. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really liked the GM, he was funny, personable and seemed very trustworthy and knowledgeable. I would def recommend this location to anybody!

JEFFERY K. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I discovered I had a new pick up location on my cell phone messages the morning of the pick up as I was leaving to go get the truck. An e-mail was left at 1:40 pm the afternoon before on my home computer but I was traveling and also had very little cell coverage. Nobody told me I might not pick up at the east alton location I was scheduled to pick up even though I called in to confirm twice. A little more notice and an advance explanation that this could happen would be a wonderful implementation. Other than that the move with the truck went like clockwork. Thanks.

ELIZABETH W. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a truck every time we've needed one, which was twice within a 3 week period. Plus, when we had to rent at the last minute they were available and very courteous.

VIOLEDSHIA C on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility itself was immaculate. My issue was the manager was very unpleasant in his communication.

KAMARA W. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager had great customer service!

ERIC B. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great center that found the several mistakes made by pick up location.

Dyan L. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is the second time I have used this location. Great customer service, nice people

KAY D. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

CHRIS C. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scheduling department needs work though on your side... You always schedule trucks you don't have.. That is a serious problem and has cost me a lot of money in the past 3 months.. Ontherunmoving@yahoo.com

Gloria F. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Find a better way for customers to be served, perhaps a ticket system. Customers just walk in and stand around and there is no order for service based on when you arrived.

SHALONDA S. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have a larger quantity of trucks available, discount paying customers if its an inconvenience, get better communication from the call center to the store(s).

Veronica W. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had the oppurtunity to use this location several times in the last 6 months and always get great service and care but yesterday the truck was filthy because the person before me was late turning it in and there was not time to clean it before it was my turn..That is the only problem I have ever had and it didnot interfere with my move.

KATHERINE C. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

One of your worker called me ignorant..because he thought I was alone. I was trying to explain to him that the gas in the truck was wrong and I took a picture of it...I was talking to my husband and I said "I'm so tire of people trying to take advantage of women" your worker Rib Talmadge said to me in a rude voice that I was ignorant, in front of his two co-worker. ..my husband was up set I had to come him down and it was a big mess.. Right now I'm taking legal action against your company..

Christopher M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service U-Haul provided us with was horrible. Not only did we not get the truck we originally reserved, we also didn't get to pick up the truck at the location we requested. The location was changed twice and the second time was to a location 25 miles from our home. Which meant an extra 50 miles added to our trip. Then the time that was given to us was 5:30. We did not get our truck until after 6:00. And with the additional 25 mile drive. This put our moving time delayed by over an hour. When we arrived home to load our things, they had forgotten to put our dolly and furniture pads in the truck. By this time, all U-Haul locations were closed. After getting on the road, our truck broke down 10 miles from our destination. The customer service agent with roadside assistance was extremely unhelpful and told us to go online and fill out a form instead of putting in the effort to help us over the phone. We finally spoke to an agent that helped us, but by this point, an hour had passed. We will NEVER use this company again to help in our move. The constant change in our reservation and delay in time was completely unacceptable and a huge inconvenience. We made a reservation for a reason. If the location or truck was not available, then we shouldn't have been able to make a reservation. We would have went with a different company or made other arrangements. The only part of this experience that was nice, was the man that helped us at this location. He was extremely nice and tried to help make it better by not charging us for the dolly and furniture pads. Of course they forgot to put them in the truck, so we didn't get to use them anyway. I hope that someone actually reads this review and will better your company by it. We have told all friends and family, including posting on social media, to not use U-Haul because of this experience.

veronica w. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will need your services again on July 31st and look forward to the experience again. Thank you

Kyle P. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was greeted by every employee I passed on my way inside and was everyone was very personable. The trailer I reserved only 45 minutes prior was ready and waiting for me when I arrived. The whole process took approximately 10 minutes from when I entered the building to driving off the lot. I'll definitely use this location for any future rentals.

Renee T. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called on several occasions about my vehicle and no supervisor called me back. The supervisor that was on duty was always to busy to take my calls. I will never use Uhaul again

Bonnie L. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location I picked up from was not my preferred location & uhaul failed to let me know this timely, so when I arrived at my preferred p/u location of Kingshighway at highway 44 the general manager was very belittling and rude to me as a customer. As a general manager of that location and employee of Uhaul he should treat his customers with respect and be courtesy. I don't feel as if I was treated that way at all. Now the general manager of the Dunn rd location was fabulous. Very courteous, friendly, & knowledgeable. He probably saved your business as after my experience at the Kingshighway location I was very tempted to go with a different company.

LEO R on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noel was vary friendly and helpful

crin b. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer hitch was not attached properly to the ball on my hitch and when loading the car onto the auto transport the trailer came off the ball and damaged the tailgate of my truck.

TRISHA W. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation for 12:15 on 6/28. I received a call asking if I could change the time to 1:15. I said "no" because I had other things to do. I arrived at 12:15 on 6/28 and was told I was early and that my reservation wasn't until 1:15. I was very upset. That pushed my whole day behind. To top it all off I put too much gas back in the truck when I returned it and wasn't compensated at all.

CALVIN S. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

roy j. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was very nice and helpful, went out there way to assist us Thanks guys.

ABIGAIL B. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Workers are Great!!!

WHITNEY C. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The locations for both the pick up and drop off were fine: nice people, clean equipment, etc. However, we will NEVER rent a truck through U-Haul again due to the complete systems failure which U-Haul has when booking reservations. The fact that a person cannot be guaranteed a truck for a particular day and a particular locations demonstrates U-Haul operational failure. I will tell anyone I know who is moving not to use U-Haul

STEVE L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff. Friendly helpful staff, clean, well lit and safe at night.

Mary Y. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location were very helpful and courteous and friendly. This is the 4th U-haul we have rented and three of them have had problems with the lights on the U-Haul. The right turn signal did not work and the lights would not go off when we turned off the car. I had to disconnect the wiring or else my battery would have been drained. I suggest U-Haul does a better job to ensure the lights on their trailers work. This could be a liability issue

CEVORA N on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

royce o. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep doing what you are doing.

LESLIE K. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very impressed with the customer service & friendly rental staff at this location. Equipment clean & well maintained as well! Pleasure doing business with you!

DEBORA W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally friendly staff.

ADAM B. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Fast service. I got exactly what I wanted and reserved. Staff was very friendly. This was my second time using this location and will continue to go back.

CHRISTINE C. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and had a sense of humor. They made sure everything was hooked up and safe. We always take our business to this location.

SANDRA M. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderfully professional and courteous, and took extra care to make all of the equipment worked properly. The only small complaint is that the truck windshield was extremely dirty, inside and out.

WILLIAM G. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up what your doing! A +++++ The Best Moving Equipment available!

ROBERT C. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quicker checkout

BRIAN E. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the fast return service. I was in and out quickly and efficiently.

Dangela A. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They should be a little friendlier far as making small talk and building report with the customer.

JASON M on 6/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This review form is now topping my list of things you need to fix. I`m supposed to guess how many keystrokes makes 200? Self-serving questions... Train your people and fix the online reservations!!

katina J. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have a problem that the company took a $75.00 deposit from my debit card. Although I returned the truck early with proper amount of gas and no damage, I have to wait up to 15 business days for my refund. If the company receives the money at the time of rental the customer should receive their refund when the rental is returned.

KARVEL S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

CHARLES J. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when you are having auction . You need somebody just to take phone calls

REBECCA R. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul needs to stop listing pickup locations that are not available. Although customer service was great and helped me arrange my pickup, I should not have had to travel to a location in Missouri when I needed to pack up in Illinois.

TIMOTHY M. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

FAITH H. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If you reserve a truck on line it should be reserved, but that is not always the case. I have ran into that a few times with uhaul. but it has worked out.

EUGENE T on 6/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a real problem with rats and/or mice in my storage. It was disappointing to find out that z insurance i had been paying for did not cover this issue.

LISA R. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't know why I was charged an extra $10.00

ROBERT M. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpfull! Price to rent a 6 X 12 trailer one way from there to Fayettville AR seems too high though.

Aletta M. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Linnell G. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck stopped had to call uhaul road assistance an uhaul made no adjustment s on bill

JAMES S. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some of the people were not the friendliest workers there but over all not bad

LATASHA P. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing three service was great. Thanks I'll be back.

LACEY B. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The equipment we reserved was not available. We had a two day reservation and then were given a contract for only one day without being told and with no explanation. Then Rob at this location called and left multiple rude messages the second day saying we had it for our third day and if it wasn't back by 3 that would be 4 days. We had at that point had the truck for less than 24 hours! We will not use this location or possibly any uhaul again unless this is handled.

RYAN Z. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and Friendly service. No waiting around in line took care of me as soon as I arrived.

RYAN Z. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly staff that know their jobs very well.

Paul S. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate was friendly, informative, and professional. The check out was very quick. The fuel gauge printout showing how much to refill is awesome. Overall an excellent experience.

LINA O. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were very professional they made sure i was satisfied with the van.i will always go back.they were fast .i,was in n out.thanks dunn road uhaul for making my rental quick n easy .

SANDRA H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used your facility for 3years a lot of my things had water damage.

SANDRA D. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees very willing to work with you and accomodate you.

LARENTZ B. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could hire more employees on the weekends to help with the high volume of customers

RASHANDA K. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ben Gomes was very knowledgeable and super nice. Very friendly and customer service oriented and accomodating. This guy should be rewarded for such excellent service he provided!

ROBIN M. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was a good experience. I needed to downsize the truck that I reserved. The change was quick, the customer service rep was helpful & informative and even added info about the smaller cargo van that we didn't know about and was helpful. . Thank you again,.

TRACY A on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and his staff was extremely nice and accommodating to me. They worked with me and made an experience that was life changing for me easy. I really do appreciate them for all they have done.

STEVE L on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place to Store your stuff.

MR L on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was find

MR L on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was find

JAMES N on 2/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

did not like the fact i had to pay full months rent and i was not there for the whole last month i paid for 136 moved out on the 15

NORMA B on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Always nice and helpful. I would use the facility again if needed and I have always used Uhaul and and will use their services if needed in the future.

JOHNNINA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I arrived Scott helped me right away,they were very friendly and helpful.

KENDALL M on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a great staff and facility. Thank you.

TERRY W on 11/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

False Advertisement. Horrible Customer Service..Do Not Return Customer Calls for weeks at a time.

JAMES N on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager Scott was very friendly and helpfully getting everything set up for us he did an excellent job providing service

ALYSE B on 11/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience

KENESH B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott the manger was amazing and really helpful when I needed it the most.

PATRICE R on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great i talked to Robert the assistant manager and he was very helpful and nice to me. I would recommend this place to anyone,

STEVE L on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff.

KEITH B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and pleasant staff. From the person that signed me in a year ago to the person to signed me out yesterday. Thank You!

PATTY B on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a storage unit. A positive experience.

JODI T on 8/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scott is awesome!

STEVE L on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service. Clean Facility.

AUDREY C on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and Steve helped fix a botched online reservation and saved my cross country move!! GO TEAM!!

SHERI S on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. Manager was nice, friendly and cooperative

ANDREW B on 6/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

will i be receiving a credit for the partial i payed but am not using the unit?

MALIA K on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys who came and delivered my U Box were super friendly, on time and efficient in unloading everything. I didn`t have a lot but they were very nice.

MICHAEL S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i enjoyed my storage experience.

DANIEL H on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied . I utilized their service for 2 years. I left my unit unlocked received an email notifying me that they secured my unit with a new lock . That`s customer service.

BILLIE JEAN D on 3/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous and helpful.

SANDRA B on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was welcomed and treated very well. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and had no problems or questions unanswered. Great place with great people.

GLENNON B on 3/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service

SUSAN P on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine

THOMAS R on 2/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very much willing to help in any way

LILLIE C on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful answered all my questions. The lighting need to be reset to provide more time to get in unit and get items out. Great staff would definietely recommend to others

SHENYA V on 12/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experience for the price

LUTHERAN HIGH S on 11/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have used several other facilities over the years and have felt that the storage areas were not as clean as others I`ve used.

STANLEY K on 11/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Utilized rental storage unit as a moving holding area for a few months. No outstanding positive or negative experiences.

STEPHEN M on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd storage locker at this location. They will get all future business on storage, truck rental, boxes, etc.

DONNA S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been working with this UHAUL sight for 3 years - getting quotes, renting trucks, storage, etc. They have been extremely helpful and very professional. Scott does a great job!

GWEN G on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pompt service and delivery

SARAH B on 10/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was not delivered. Why was I sent this survey?

MICHAEL K on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn`t notice the rental included 12 pads. Perfect - I needed 11 of them.

CARLA G on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was amazing! Uhaul should consider promoting her to logistics and employee training.

CARLA G on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was the BEST!!! She was very knowledgable and I would recommend promoting her to recruitment and training!

LUTHERAN HIGH S on 9/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have used other facilities and the office space was not quite as neat as some. But the employee who helped us was very helpful and accomodating.

JAMES S on 9/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful to prorate U-Box rental storage to a partial month. If the boxes were delivered early in the next month, it seems a little expensive.

MCGRAW M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved everything about it but the price. It was very high compared to Pack rat and Pods. But otherwise very nice

TRACY A on 9/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Experienced too many difficulties with trying to access my storage. Was given the wrong truck the wrong storage unit. Not a good experience.

VIOLEDSHIA C on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. Only area for improvement is the access hours. Facility closes at 7 during the week which proved to be a hassle to make it after work when working 2nd shift.

JIHEE K on 9/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really friendly and reliable on time ! Plus very cheap Moreover,tThe delivery lady was one of the nicest people I`ve met : I recommend ubox!!

MARILYN A on 8/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was late picking empty unit back up. Had to call again. I took 5days to pick up --called Tuesday wa still there on saturday

JAMES S on 8/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

uhaul.com changes. One phone to call for service needed not 3.Group services with the unit price how service changes by time held, miles used, delivery charges.

JANEL H on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was extremely helpful and flexible in transporting my U-Boxes to me in a timeframe that fit my schedule. Thanks for your excellent service-- it made my move so much easier!

SARAH A on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent facility that is well run and well staffed. Definately a repeat if I am ever in St Louis again and a credit to your brand.

TERRELL O on 7/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was a great help with moving

SARAH O on 7/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person, Shanda, was wonderful! Very careful and skillful and answered all my questions. She was fast and courteous and certainly made me comfortable that I had used U-Haul.

JOSEPH R on 7/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I picked up the U-box, it wasn`t delivered.

JOANNA L on 7/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Required follow up to ensure everything was shipped to Takoma Park, MD. Staff very friendly and helpful.

DAMON C on 6/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was poor at best. When I called to reserve 2 units I was hung up on at least 5 times spoke to multiple reps and after all of that I was given inaccurate information. I canceled my order.

BEV H on 6/27/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unreliable lighting due to timers.

BEV H on 6/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unreliable lighting due to timers.

JENNIFER P on 6/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

0000000

MICHELLE F on 6/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to be told that the U-Box was going to be on a trailer due to the holiday. I would have had it delivered earlier so it was not on a trailer that could be easily stolen.

MICHELLE K on 5/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff!

SYLVESTER T on 5/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service Staff

YVETTE S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well maimtained

ROSEMARIE J on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was especially helpful tell him j213 said so thanks

ANDREW D on 4/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was more expensive smaller than expected

HAROLD D on 4/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very good.

DEBRA D on 4/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHAUL WAS A GREAT PLACE

TIFFANY C on 4/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional.

SYLVESTER T on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice friendly staff

THOMAS D on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful delivery person, and good phone contact Scott

PAMELA C on 4/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and rresponsive.

PAMELA C on 3/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The help and information we received at the Hazelwood, MO facility was excellent. We had every concern answered. Shana was the best.

GEORGE W on 3/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Button on second question does not work

VIOLEDSHIA C on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, convienent, clean. Staff awesome and very helpful.

GWEN G on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Proficient.

RANDY S on 2/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very kind and the driver that dropped off the box was superb! I have no worries.

HAROLD D on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very nice an accomodating.

DESMARA B on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

MARIA B on 2/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never rec`d my 20$ credit for setting up auto pay on my acct. I was told on several occ that i would get it.And did`nt get it.

TEANA G on 2/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off delivery was very good. Items have not been scheduled for shipkment as of this date.

SHALANDA C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The system was effecient, cost effective, and worth the experience. Thanks

PATRICIA G on 1/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and kind. Very helpful!!!

BRIAN P on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the on time delivery, friendly and competant forklift driver, and U-box in pristine condition.

BARBARA V on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hazelwood staff exceptional. Facility top notch. Would drive out of my way to use Hazelwood again.

DEBORAH R on 12/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never use or recommend your company as long as I have breath in my body.

TAYLOR S on 11/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. They even called to offer delivery sooner than I thought was available. Picked up on scheduled day. Easy servive to use with good price.

PETER K on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you ! Peter Kalal

IRL D on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery was friendly and ahead of schedule.

TIFFANY E on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Receive very good customer service!

TIFFANY H on 10/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was very good. Scott was very friendly and provided great service. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

SHANNON M on 9/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

delivery was good. Pick up for storage took 2 weeks and multiple calls. No problems having it delivered to my new house or picked up again once empty.

LATOSHA L D on 9/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At first I had a hard time trying to get a worker to answer the phone, when I was trying to locate my box.

MELISSA K on 9/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and the staff at Hazelwood branch were very helpful and professional. They were in contact with me and delivery was easy.

BABAFEMI P on 9/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good. The receiving facility was extremely poor.

VIRGIL L on 9/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Left messages, sent emails, and spent hours on call waiting to arrange pick up and drop off of my ubox. total waste of my time and money. will not do it again or recommend it to anyone

DEBRA L on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Box Center no. 8774684285 invalid.Name/extension necessary but not given,0 for operator option invalid.Great service Scott Titus Hazelwood MO/Westchester Cty NY office. Recommend w/caveats.

WILLIAM P on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With UBox everything was simple. It was delivered on time and there were no snags are problems. Great price too.

MARSHALL W on 9/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

MARK D on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Hazelwood U-Haul for a good experience. Your friendly staff made a stressful experience, pleasant. We got a too small a truck at first, but you had us quickly switched and going. THANKS!!

ANNIE W on 8/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U-box was delivered approx. 14 hrs late, and nobody could help on the phone until a call came at 6am next morning. Scott was very nice on the phone, but uhaul wasted too much of our time.

SHALANDA C on 8/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

although there were not alot of attendents, everyone was polite, acknowledged me and was willing to help. It was a very pleasant experience.

SHARON J on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From start to finish, everything worked well. If needed, I will use U-Boxes again.

SALLIE S on 8/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One U-Box arrived damaged. Then had trouble confirming pick-up. Scott at U-Haul, Dunn Road, St Louis, MO was very helpful and got everything back on the right track.

DEBRA L on 8/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The number given to us for scheduling questions, 314-831-7775, is a recording which will not let you speak with anyone. It is most frustrating and unhelpful. Local staff have been more helpful.

KAREN S on 8/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The check in was extremely long and boring. Too many details that the poor guy had to go over.

SARAH R on 8/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman delivering the box was incredibly helpful.

JESSICA C on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. My boxes made it from St. Louis to Portland within 6 days. Highly recommended!

CHRISTINA K on 8/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased!!!! The employees at this location are great. Please give them all a raise!!! Thanks so Much, Chris

WILLIAM JACKSON W on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door to the box was a little off its hinges a bit.

KELVIN N on 8/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would use the facility if needed in the future. The staff was very helpful and understanding due to my situation of being a victim of the Good Friday Tornado. God Bless

ANNIE W on 7/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our U-box was delivered about 14 hours late, and when we called when it was 1.5 hours late, no one had any information for us.

JASON S on 7/24/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Delivery issues by Uhaul cost me time and money to move.

JESSICA C on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The driver was exactly on time and was able to negotiate our inconvenient alley like the pro she was. Thanks, uhaul!

SARA N on 7/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Broken door, hrs late, hrs on the phone trying to get help. Employees screaming at me telling me not to talk to corporate. I move a lot using Uhaul for over 10 yrs. Worst moving experience ever.

SAMAY J on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UBOx has been the worst moving experience I have ever had. I will never use U haul again. I would write more, but there is a 200 character limit

DAVID D on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt on delivery p/u. Driver was very nice. Wish the boxes were bigger.

JONATHAN L on 6/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly. However, on delivery, U-boxes were 1 hr late. It was also difficult to reach the U-box department to get the U-boxes picked up using the store and transferring did not work.

LINDA H on 6/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of communication caused us to have to pay another month of storage - also had empty boxes in our driveway for 2 weeks because no one could pick them up

SARA A on 6/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

delivery. THAT WAS TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL. YOu completely waisted my We had to jerry-rig it to lock it.

TINA B on 6/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am trying but you comment section will not let it through and I used less than 200 characters

BETTY H on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful place to store things. Staff very friendly and helpful!! Great experience!

WILLIE H on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good

OLIVER C on 6/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service. All contact regarding the services u-haul was providing had to be initiated by me, only to be put on hold and transferred to multiple people to fulfill a basic request.

JAMIE L on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people here were great! It was very convenient to unload my items on site.

JAMES F on 6/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This branch kept my box for a month without notifying me, then attempted to charge me a storage fee. I was not happy.

RYAN C on 6/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After I paid for the shipping of my Boxes I never received any communication. I had to go out of my way to call UHaul. U-Haul did not keep their end of the deal shipped late and I would like a refund.

ALEXANDER U on 5/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Driver failed to pick up ubox on time, result of it I need fly back to MO from florida to unload 1st ubox to the 2nd. I paid over $600 extra travel expencess!!! Uhaul? Never again!!

MARK Z on 5/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience.

RENEE J on 5/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had the storage unit ready for us when we got there. Very convenient.

THOMAS P on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job.

ALEXANDER U on 5/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got late charges no explanation!!! Not able to communicate with local U-haul!!

JEANA T on 5/4/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had no knowledge of the $10 fee for 24 hour service, reserved 1 large space, got two medium spaces, and therefore was charged for two locks.

JERAMAINE R on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

NI-AMMUN O on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility did a really good job! The manager and staff members were very courteous, helpful, and accommodating.

PETER D on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great resource - very professional - slick process

BETTY W on 4/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

ALBERT H on 4/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice personal clean facility.

PAULA K on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and convenient storage facility. I would recommend this facility and their services to anyone who needs this sort of thing.

CHRISTOPHER B on 4/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-hall was nothing less than great, thanks for making my move less sressfull!

RAJA S on 4/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible communication. Left messages at Hazelwood, MO location. Never got calls back. Was never notified of my U-Box`s arrival I had to seek status daily after promise date.

CARA B on 4/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

took 2 weeks for it to be delivered from tallahasse because she got my order wrong. people here never answered phone and was rude when we picked up. waste of money. never again

PHIL L on 3/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could you check see if the lock I paid for was left behind. 314-351-6400,Thanks Phil Licata, Key Finance LLC

JUSTIN S on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was cool

MONICA M on 3/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When first trying to schedule the ubox nobody answered the phone or returned my call for a week. Turns out the person that handles the uboxes was out of town.

JAMES C on 2/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been a little more convednient if the facility was a 24 hour access facility.

CRAIG S on 2/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very polite and punctual

THOMAS B on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grate Job!

BRAD B on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Since our boxes were not delivered within the window due to broken truck, our delivery fee was not charged. Our representative was great and we are totally satisfied.

DENNIS T on 1/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mandy rocks!

TONIQUE B on 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a very good experience

RAYMOND R on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

still need a receipt for the last leg.

ROBIN O on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was well maintained and clean. The facility was very secure. The staff was very professional and courteous. I have and will continue to recommend uhaul.

ROBIN O on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Very clean and well maintained . Very secure.

KELLY G on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Dunn Road Team was awesome and always helped. I could have not had a better experienced in renting a storage, trailer and truck from this location. Thank you very much and good luck to you all.

LAURA K on 11/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The contact I had from the local distributor was excellent and courteous. However, I was not able to use the box sent and had to refuse the order.

CLAYTON O on 10/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish I didn`t have to talk to so many people to rent the box.

STEVEN H on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was fine. I was glad I shipped some items using U-box.

AAYESHA K on 10/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, other than being an hour and a half late.

TAJ H on 9/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stored car, dropped trailer rented storage. They were extremely helpful, one guy helped me move some stuff. The experience was amazing.

DENNIS B on 9/18/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The boxes were much smaller that I thought they would be. we were told we could get two rooms of furniture in one and we barely got two rooms in two of them.

CHERYL D on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My belongings were in good condition when I returned for them. When I needed assistance from the staff, they were knowledgable, quick and kind.

SUSAN A on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience including summer storage and delivery 800 miles away. Professional and helpful staff were great. Process was easy, efficient and cost effective. I highly recommend this service!

CURTE A on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean,secure,well maintained,staff made me feel confidate I chose the best storage

ADAM S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful through the whole process.

CAROLYN V on 8/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

will be back

CHERI B on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move unexpected/complicated out country but prof rep handled effectively/efficiently! Easy, less stressful, excellent experience. Will highly recommend great service, as well as price/value.

BARBARA B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpfull people working there

LUIS M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the fast service

DEBRICIA C on 8/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional and friendly.

SUSAN S on 8/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I worked with was great! Great people and great service. Thank you

PATRICIA B on 8/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility is very maintained and the staff are very leasant, I just think that the hours of acess to storage should be exstended by a couple of hours during the summer months

ASHLEY G on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at U-Haul were very helpful. They explained everything and were very nice.

AMANDA L on 7/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who delivered the box was very helpful, and was able to put my box in my parking spot, which is in an awkward place. I would definitely recommend UBox of St. Louis to a friend!

RACHEL S on 7/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They answered all my questions and delivered right on time.

PHYLLIS C on 7/24/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am not happy about the sale of my items and how it was handled.

JODY P on 7/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my box was delivered late and it was hard to get ahold of a person to check on the status of my box, no one would call me back.

MORENE W on 7/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no thank you

APARNA M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Could not have been more convenient

PAMELA R on 7/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck to remove items from storage and the lock would not come off. the mgr took care of everything and we returned with no problems. Thank you for excellant sErvice. PAM ROSE

ANNE L on 6/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NA

JAMES B on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

ALESANDRE F on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the fast service

LETICIA A on 5/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was very good and the woman who delivered was very helpful

SANCIAREY T on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for giving me a couple more days to move out

LANA L on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the person working that moved us in, i think his name was kevin was very helpful

LAWANDA W on 5/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. I would use the U-Haul storage again if I needed too in the near future.

EARL T on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast service

BOBBY W on 5/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the service

MICHELLE H on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very steep driveway that limited my ability to use another company. We were very pleased and would recommend it to anyone facing a move.

ALICIA T on 4/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice

DANIELLE B on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

DANIELLE B on 4/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

TERRENCE W on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good group of guys that work there

MICHAEL T on 4/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the service

SANDRA D on 4/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would never store anywhere else

KENNETH R on 4/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best storage in town

ERICA P on 4/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best U haul location that I`ve used.

SHANNON R on 3/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Facility level of service was very good. My only problem was that the U-Box was an hour and a half late.

RANDY W on 3/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Box really made our move much simpler, easier, and far less expensive. Mandy was extremely thorough and knowledgeable about the product. Mandy provided the absolute tops in customer satisfaction.

UHAUL O on 3/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

TIMOTHY B on 2/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

RANDY W on 2/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent value. Excellent service. Delivered on time. Great service!!!

JOYCE W on 2/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no

MARY H on 2/12/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not need the storage unit at this time but customer service was wonderful and if I need storage in the near future I will make sure that I come back to this location.

JANET L on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly helpful. They answered all of my questions and provided excellent service.

LETICIA A on 1/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is a great thing, and love the thing that I dont have to pull behind my car or drive a big truck across county, knowing my idems will be delivered to my door in cal. from st louis. love it

KIM L on 12/31/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was confused, got all my information wrong, was late, did not give military discount and misrepresented how many rooms can fit in a u-box. I would never use u-box again and would not recommend.

CHRISTOPHER P on 12/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service.

DEBRA C on 12/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the convenience of using a ubox, and will strongly recommend it to friends and family.

JUSTIN R on 12/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love Uhaul

LATOYA H on 12/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as a customer for a year the staff there are respectful,friendly professional.James Brad I recommend anybody to put their valuables in storage with them.

PATRICK D on 12/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee were very pleasant, competent, and provided all available options for my short move. What else could I ask? Overall very good experience.

LAURA K on 12/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mandy was very friendly and helpful.

KELLY G on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were awesome and very concern with me being upset. Thank you for caring.

ANNE C on 12/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

convenient and was perfect for my needs

JESSE C on 11/10/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Facility should be pro-rated upon leaving unit.

DEBRA C on 11/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far my experience has been perfect and extremely convenient. If the delivery is as easy as the pickup, this will be the way we move from now on.

ISAAC S on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was delivered on time, picked up from old address and delivered to new address in a very timely manner.

JANICE S on 10/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good with the service I received. Thanks!

JAMES H on 10/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

GREG M on 10/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mandy has been great!!!! Very helpful and goes above and beyond!!!! She is an asset to your company....THANKS!!!

LAMONT S on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful. Thanks

WANDA S on 9/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

MELODIE L on 9/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that work there were awesome.

SHAUNNA R on 9/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff would recommend to friends and family.

JOSEPH L on 9/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the hours were never convenient for me and all off our stuff had signs of mice in them wont ever use uhaul for anything again havent had any good experiances with uhaul yet

STEPHAINE B on 9/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Hazelwood U-Haul center went beyond my expectations of customer service. They were so helpful, sincere and so nice. I will definitely recommend this facility to all of my friends.

EDDIE S on 8/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thet re good service and helpful

CRAIG T on 8/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and boss very friendly and helpfull. Very good indeed!

SHAUNNA R on 8/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was extremely helpful during this trying time.

ROBIN B on 8/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and extremely professional.

SUPRENA J on 8/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would love to say you all treat me very well when I need to use you all. I want to say thanks.

PHYLLLIS C on 7/15/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a climate controlled unit that did not appear to be cool at all. The help was busting at the seams to get out by 5, when 5 was actually there closing time.

SHARANJIT S on 7/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inner storage has small entrance. Other wise good and mainained properly. Excellent, helpful staff.

GREGORY P on 6/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. One thing to note: the lighting in the storage area was flickering on and off.

JUSTIN M on 6/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are always a pleasure to work with . I would recommend this group any time. Thanks, Jake

JOHN T on 5/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always treated me well during this past year, would highly recommend using U-Haul in the future!

STEPHEN M on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My third storage space rental at this facility. I`ve also rented trucks. Brad and staff are always most helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

JAMES M on 5/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facilitity`s service was as expected.

EDDIE S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U hual is good service..

SHERONIKA W on 5/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was very pleased with my service

SHARON W on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James McBroom Is an outstanding AM He Needs a Bonus or a Raise

JUSTIN M on 4/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff is wonderful. They treated me like I was famous. They went about and beyond. Brad was outstanding. He is a great manager and his support staff was tremendous as well.

MELLAI H on 4/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hours are also very convenient. I would definitely recommend this UHaul facility to others.

AMBER L on 3/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i like the storage facility the staff was ver nice and helpful

TYRONE L on 2/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with this store thankyou for this experience....

ANITA P on 2/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad the manager is always helpful and courteous. I enjoy doing business with him and he is a professional and a good problem solver.