U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Share |

Address

8961 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

(314) 831-7775

(I-270 E Of Hwy 67)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GARY B. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager does an exellent job

Sarah C. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfectly executed and my moving day couldn't have gone any smoother with the help of Uhaul. Thank you!

Jackie B. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

GEORGIA Y. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep during what you are during now. Great job.

MATTHEW S on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive and friendly, and got me in and out.

RICHARD R. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check the lights out before the renter shows up, that way u can fix the problem before not after it is rented.

BEVERLY B. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous. I purchased boxes from this location prior to my truck rental and the staff assists me with selecting the right boxes and other supplies that not only did the job but saved me money. This location is my choice formoving

GABRIEL C. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

getting new trucks, the truck I got was clean but really beat up, it felt really old. other than that, the service was great !!

SUSAN G. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who both set things up in the morning and checked me in upon return was excellent. She was both efficient and friendly. Everything went very smoothly and I appreciate the great customer service at the Hazelwood location. In contrast, the person at the Florissant store who took my reservations did not explain things well at all.

KAREN B. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would improve the ability to use the property one way...

JOHN E. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the college round trip discount which was great however there was a problem that my representative at the location had to resolve with the reservation in that it only gave me 24 hours and half the miles.

ROBERT C on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very helpful

PHILIP S on 8/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was a water leak in the roof of one of my storage units that ruined several boxes as well as mold on all of my dressers.

MARK J. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The general manager was very courteous and exhibited great customer service skills. The AC died in the truck halfway my destination.

WILLIE J on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ican always look forward to great services at u haul

PAUL Y. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mothing comes to mind

DAVID S. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is a shining example of what a rental company should be.

kathleen m. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was difficult to unhitch: would not easily separate from my hitch, and it was extremely heavy. U-Haul were VERY helpful and customer friendly

George L. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a great deal. I was in a bit ahead of time and out just as fast. The return was equally as easy.

LEE M. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE THAT WAS IN THE FACILITY WAS HELPING OTHERS. VERY PROFESSIONAL, CURTEOUS, MY FAVORITE PLACE TO GO WHEN I HAVE TO GET A TRAILER, OR MOVE A ITEM IN OR OUT OF TOWN.

JANET D. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always have liked this location. Friendly, contentious and working to make the customer's experience the best. Thank you.

JENIFER T on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service at this storage facility was friendly, fast and helpful.

REGGIE H. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although I gave a yes on being clean, the truck cab smelled of smoke. I don't smoke so put an air freshener in cab.

GEOFFREY K. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Provide customer with information regarding expected time of returning the equipment upfront rather than calling the customer and threatening them with additional charges if equipment is not returned within 15 minutes.

TANISHA C. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that helped me was great friendly and helpful ??

EMMALY N on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noel Guinard was very helpful. After a long day of driving we were happy that he helped us take our car off of the trailer, arranged our storage unit, and made our move an easy transition. Thanks!

MICHELLE M. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My appointment was pushed back 30 minutes because the prior renter was late for her return however i was not granted any additional time for my rental and was expected to return within my appointment time so that the manager did not have to pay a 50 fee to the next renter. I understand the concept of scheduling and as an organization there should be extra time in between rentals as I felt i was charged and then harassed to ensure i was on time. That treatment reflects poorly on the organization which causes me to investigate other options when I move the next time.

ERIC K. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy wih the service, nothing comes to mind.

HELEN H. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience working with the staff at this location. They went out of their way to satisfy me as a customer.

PERRY W. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Noel, is doing a great job keeping the Hazelwood U-Haul at high standard!

KENT H. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Folks to work with from the manager Noel and all the others that I worked with

GREG M. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well I drove two hours to pick up this small trailer, as there were no available trailers in the entire city of Saint Louis at any U haul location in the vicinity. I thought that was unreal. A city of this size, with multiple locations should have at least two or three sites that carry trailers. Otherwise the experience was okay, and I would use again..

ISAAC J. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More customer service employees to help with the renting and returning of the equipment

marian s. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everyone was friendly and professional. I would defintly come again.

JIM P. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were two hours late and charged an extra day. Don't rent from here.

PAUL B. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is nothing that beats the great service you provide making customers feel like they are welcome and assuring us every step of the way that your product will do as we expected.

KAMERAN S. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert was AWESOME!!!!!!!

Todd W. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel gauge was 1/16 lower in the truck than the fuel level indicated on the check out form. The U-Haul rep noted and initialed the difference on my check out form and I was off. I returned the truck after hours and received my receipt the next morning indicating a fuel charge to my card. I called the office to describe the issue (with a scanned copy of my check out form, just in case), but they refunded the EZ fuel charge with no questions asked! Great customer service! Thanks!

BOB S. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything went well. Was kind of surprised that a $19.95 advertisement turned into a $56.66 bill for 45 minutes of use.

jory b. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were a little afraid just to drop off the key, not sure if it went into the building or not. That's all. Oh don't let Noel get away from you he was great and friendly, and does a great job.

BARBARA P. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to offer the great service I have come to enjoy from UHaul. I appreciate the professionalism!

TIMITHY B. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with the motorcycle trailer that was rented. I was employed with the U-Haul Company on 7270 Olive in St. Louis from 1987-1995. I plan on using it again in the near future. Tim Banks

LORI B. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

What this store needs is friendly people. Daniel was the ONLY Employee that was. It was Very Hot when we brought the truck back, and he still had a sence of humor. LOVED IT!!!!!! Thank you

Rose H. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy there were the nicest guys you could have had there. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

CINDY T. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Service was great on both sides.

VICKI G. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Called to extend time for unit, was not noted.

DIANNE E. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noel is the epitome of a great customer service professional. As long as he works there, I will recommend this location.

JANELLE B. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. Moving is already a stressful time. However, this facility was very helpful, courteous and professional.

CRAIG M. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very poor handling of a situation where the truck I was supposed to pick up was reported as broken down the afternoon of my pickup. My reservation was supposedly moved to another location, but the reservation was changed from 2 days to 1 days without my knowledge. This resulted in further hassles when arriving at the other location as they did not have a truck available for the 2 days that I needed.

JAMES M. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I confirmed my reservation prior to moving. I was told by the call center that I would be at a location closer to my house, and that I could return the truck the next day. When I checked in, neither was the case. I had to go to Dunn rd. after going to where I was supposed to. Then I was told that the truck was being rented at 7pm, and if I did not return it by then, I would be charged another day, and a $50 bump fee. if you are going to charge for a whole day, then I should have had the truck for the whole day. If this is how U haul desbusiness, then I will never use you again, and I will tell everyone I know to do the same.

TOM P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my location was changed last minute, due to truck availability which cost me two hours in traffic - then had to wait in line 20 minutes to be helped

bill h. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please tell your customers in writing what the fuel mileage the vehicle is rated for to better estimate used fuel.

LOUIS E. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online booking experience was an absolute, waste of time, creating worlds of inconvenience for me and the people I was moving. The online booking site is completely worthless and down right false advertising. Failing to book as promised is an outright breach of contract and a very reprehensible business practice. I will never rely on online booking with U-Haul ever again and I will advise everyone I know to avoid the worthless online site as well.

CORNETTE M. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service, friendly. Loved it!!!

DERRYL W. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As I stated above the Management and staff at the drop off location was phenomenal. Excellent customer service.

DOUG B. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The pickup location double charged me for the movers blankets that I rented. My reservation said $30 for 3 dozen - they charged me $60. Also, the webpage where i reserved my truck said I would get a $50 credit if the equipment I reserved (17' truck) was not available. I ended up with. a 29' truck (more gas) and I did not get the credit. When I called (2 separate ocassions), I was told I would have to speak to the general manager and that he would call me back that same day. Not only did he not call back either day that I called, but he has still not return either call and it's been almost a month since my first call.

CHRISTOPHER D on 7/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend using this location. Unprofessional to say the least!

RUSS M. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

have the GM at this location put in a role that he does not speak to customers. Also make sure the location check on line-reservation before the week they occur. We made reservation over 30-days before and the GM called very rudely and changed them knocking off 8-hours that we needed. This same person said things to me on the phone that professional people don't say. Terrible experiance...

LARRY B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing.

DEAN W. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck would not go into the park gear, the horn continued to go off, and we had a hard time starting the truck several times. Poorly maintained vehicle.

LARRY E. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful........

Shayla D. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be attentive and professional! When I first came in the store the manager Noel was walking away from a customer making mocking faces until he realized i was watching and did not apoligize but I continued obtaining my truck to handle business. Upon check in to return my truck the representative asked if I wanted a printed receipt or an email and as usual I was fine with the email. To my surprise when I got the receipt my card was charged around 817 instead of around 40. I immediately called in and got the call center in which the first representative advised she was placing me on hold for a manager but miraculously transferred me back into queue. The next representative put in a ticket and advised it wouldn't be worked until Monday which was unacceptable so I took my time to go back to the store. Upon arrival the young man was very responsive and asked his team member about checking the truck out and what the miles were and she responded, "Yes, someone read the wrong meter I hadn't had time to correct it." I was outraged at the fact that you knew for two hours that someone was ripped off and did not take action. I always use uhaul and have never had a bad experience but I will not be returning or referring anyone.

KENNETH K. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the employees are friendly and the location is professionally operated. Everyone went above and beyond to meet my needs. I hope the U-Haul location where we'll be moving is operated similarly!

devon j. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience with the general manager at that location. Explained everything thoroughly and was pleasant. But when I came to return the truck I was checked out by a lady named Stephanie smith that was very rude to me and my mother. Due to some charges that I wasn't aware of on my final u-haul bill. She even slammed my money on the counter. If I ever go there again I do not want to deal with that lady anymore if so I will take my business and money somewhere else.

LENNY B. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints for this location.

MICHAEL P. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The were very fun to chat with. Perhaps that is a mid-western thing. People here are friendlier than in California.

BRENDA C. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. No problems, Friendly and Helpful. Robert did a great job for us at the Hazelwood location on Sat. morning when we rented a trailer.

ALICE T. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upon picking the truck up, we gave our debit card for a $100 hold. I SPECIFICALLY asked him if my card would be charged and he said no. When my husband dropped the trick off, a different clerk told him that we are owed $15 dollars because our card was charged and we didn't use the whole amount that was charged to our card. Now it will take 5 to 7 business days for us to get our money back bc your clerk lied to us this morning. This is unacceptable. On the contrary, i will advise anyone who will listen to NEVER give you their business, because you are misleading.

Connie A. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have very friendly people working there.

James L. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All U haul peoplep were GREAT to work with

Amanda G. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys were friendlier and more helpful than anyone I talked to on the phone (1-800#)!

JOHN Z on 5/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when we went back, the gate was blocked and going inside the guy said you cant get in they are doing construction. Had to call boss. I had movers on the way. Just was handled poorly.

TRACY F. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did great! I was in and out quickly and the guy who helped me was very friendly!

John W. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very helpful with everything. Fast service too!!!

Tim L. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Webpage cites a dozen moving blankets per package, local store cites six moving blankets per rental package @ $10 a package. Consistant pricing would help.

MINH T. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person works at the office, he needs to put on smile.

Gerald T. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and support were excellent. I don't believe this excellent crew could be any better than they already are. Super staff!

Leann H. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience, fast and friendly service.

VICKI G. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people here took notes of all of the things that were wrong with the vehicle, and were very professional. Apologies were offered.

Rebecca O. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and had great customer service techniques.

aye a. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First, improve accuracy about costs upon arrival and communicate this to customer. The deposit policy should have Been at least mentioned on my initial call to reserve the truck. On pick-up day, I called prior to arriving there to ask whether payment is required at pick up.the guy asked my name to look up my reservation. He found it and surprised my by saying, "you will need $100 cash or $105 on debit/credit card. I said ok and told him I'm going to get the money then I'll be there. When We arrived to Uhaul he said a whole new deposit amount which was more than what he had said to me over the phone 1 hour prior. The only money I had brought was the exact amount he indicted to me over the phone shortly before arriving, so his lie costed me a second trip. I had to leave and go get more money and then come back, Which ate into my rental time. Secondly, get some new trucks. once we got the truck it was a MESS. Truck could BARELY drive. it was struggling to accelerate and move. it was not going faster than 30 mph. Again eating into my time. It was rumbling and making all sorts of unusual sounds. I wasn't sure if it was going to break down right in the middle of the road or what was happenings. I'm Unsatisfied with the goods and service of u-haul. I paid almost $200 to rent this poor quality, old, raggedy piece of... I should get some money back.

Anthony V. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep being awesome!

JAN S. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and friendly.

ADAM W on 5/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when called for pricing we were assured we will get a month free. When arrived to the store it wasn`t the case, general manager didn`t honer that...

Terry M. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a delay in computer login. Unsure whether it was the person or the computer

erica m. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was told I would have saved money if I would have dripped it back off st the store where I left my car

Martin S. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff went above and beyond helping change a plug so trailer lights would work. Great job!

Joseph K. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was quite particular when dropping the equipment back off, seemed like a examination, felt like I had to defend myself against accusations. Otherwise fine, I guess if this is what it takes to make sure the equipment is good condition, it's worth it.

JEFF W. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I scheduled my move well in advance and on Saturday when I went to pickup the tow dolly so I could move 200 miles across the state I was informed they didn't have one available. That there was another location that did but it was on my shoulders to go get. Which would put me even further behind on my travel to new destination. Then all the guy behind the counter could say was " I understand". This was a very unexceptable way to do business.

GWENDOLYN A. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I arrived there was only one employee and he was with another customer. I was told that the other person was out on a trailer. I waited 15-20 minutes for the other person to arrive. I had 3 people on the clock that I was paying to help me so I ended up having to pay 3 people for the DEAD time that I had to wait just to pick up a truck I had reserved. I've been using U-Haul for over 30 years and I have never been to a shop at 9:30 A.M. on a Saturday with only one person to assist customers in the store. The service was good once we got started.

TERESA H. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noel Guinard, the general manager, did an amazing job.

JEFFREY R on 3/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by the call center that my 1st mo of storage was free and then had to pay. The manager said he`d try to make it right. I am very disappointed. I feel like it was a bait and switch.

DONNA S on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility for storage. Even though it is a little out of the way for me, their friendly, reliable and very helpful service is worth the distance.

LARRY W on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well-managed, exceptionally clean, super security!

SHEILA L on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent

LARRY V on 10/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nolan has assesed in cutting locks off my unit, to a unauthorized person stealing 55inch t.v., 35in t.v., bed matress, shoes, x box..

SUE W on 10/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Noel was awesome, give him a raisr,

THOMAS P on 10/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We just had a few problems with some of the staff. Don`t know if we will recommend this location or not.

JACQUELINE B on 9/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needed power steering very hard to drive. Majority of the time I could/did not wear a seatbelt because I wa s constantly chocked they would lock and not allow any adjustment or slack.

SCOTT T on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient operation!

JEANETTE D on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definetly recommend to others, staff was helpful courteous.

VIOLEDSHIA C on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility itself was immaculate. My issue was the manager was very unpleasant in his communication.

LEO R on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noel was vary friendly and helpful

STEVE L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff. Friendly helpful staff, clean, well lit and safe at night.

CEVORA N on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

JASON M on 6/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This review form is now topping my list of things you need to fix. I`m supposed to guess how many keystrokes makes 200? Self-serving questions... Train your people and fix the online reservations!!

EUGENE T on 6/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a real problem with rats and/or mice in my storage. It was disappointing to find out that z insurance i had been paying for did not cover this issue.

SANDRA H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used your facility for 3years a lot of my things had water damage.

TRACY A on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and his staff was extremely nice and accommodating to me. They worked with me and made an experience that was life changing for me easy. I really do appreciate them for all they have done.

STEVE L on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place to Store your stuff.

MR L on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was find

MR L on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was find

JAMES N on 2/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

did not like the fact i had to pay full months rent and i was not there for the whole last month i paid for 136 moved out on the 15

NORMA B on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Always nice and helpful. I would use the facility again if needed and I have always used Uhaul and and will use their services if needed in the future.

JOHNNINA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I arrived Scott helped me right away,they were very friendly and helpful.

KENDALL M on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a great staff and facility. Thank you.

TERRY W on 11/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

False Advertisement. Horrible Customer Service..Do Not Return Customer Calls for weeks at a time.

JAMES N on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager Scott was very friendly and helpfully getting everything set up for us he did an excellent job providing service

ALYSE B on 11/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience

KENESH B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott the manger was amazing and really helpful when I needed it the most.

PATRICE R on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great i talked to Robert the assistant manager and he was very helpful and nice to me. I would recommend this place to anyone,

STEVE L on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff.

KEITH B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and pleasant staff. From the person that signed me in a year ago to the person to signed me out yesterday. Thank You!

PATTY B on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a storage unit. A positive experience.

JODI T on 8/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scott is awesome!

STEVE L on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service. Clean Facility.

AUDREY C on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and Steve helped fix a botched online reservation and saved my cross country move!! GO TEAM!!

SHERI S on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. Manager was nice, friendly and cooperative

ANDREW B on 6/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

will i be receiving a credit for the partial i payed but am not using the unit?

MALIA K on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys who came and delivered my U Box were super friendly, on time and efficient in unloading everything. I didn`t have a lot but they were very nice.

MICHAEL S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i enjoyed my storage experience.

DANIEL H on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied . I utilized their service for 2 years. I left my unit unlocked received an email notifying me that they secured my unit with a new lock . That`s customer service.

BILLIE JEAN D on 3/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous and helpful.

SANDRA B on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was welcomed and treated very well. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and had no problems or questions unanswered. Great place with great people.

GLENNON B on 3/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service

SUSAN P on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine

THOMAS R on 2/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very much willing to help in any way

LILLIE C on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful answered all my questions. The lighting need to be reset to provide more time to get in unit and get items out. Great staff would definietely recommend to others

SHENYA V on 12/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experience for the price

LUTHERAN HIGH S on 11/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have used several other facilities over the years and have felt that the storage areas were not as clean as others I`ve used.

STANLEY K on 11/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Utilized rental storage unit as a moving holding area for a few months. No outstanding positive or negative experiences.

STEPHEN M on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd storage locker at this location. They will get all future business on storage, truck rental, boxes, etc.

DONNA S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been working with this UHAUL sight for 3 years - getting quotes, renting trucks, storage, etc. They have been extremely helpful and very professional. Scott does a great job!

GWEN G on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pompt service and delivery

SARAH B on 10/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was not delivered. Why was I sent this survey?

MICHAEL K on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn`t notice the rental included 12 pads. Perfect - I needed 11 of them.

CARLA G on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was amazing! Uhaul should consider promoting her to logistics and employee training.

CARLA G on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was the BEST!!! She was very knowledgable and I would recommend promoting her to recruitment and training!

LUTHERAN HIGH S on 9/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have used other facilities and the office space was not quite as neat as some. But the employee who helped us was very helpful and accomodating.

JAMES S on 9/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful to prorate U-Box rental storage to a partial month. If the boxes were delivered early in the next month, it seems a little expensive.

MCGRAW M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved everything about it but the price. It was very high compared to Pack rat and Pods. But otherwise very nice

TRACY A on 9/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Experienced too many difficulties with trying to access my storage. Was given the wrong truck the wrong storage unit. Not a good experience.

VIOLEDSHIA C on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. Only area for improvement is the access hours. Facility closes at 7 during the week which proved to be a hassle to make it after work when working 2nd shift.

JIHEE K on 9/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really friendly and reliable on time ! Plus very cheap Moreover,tThe delivery lady was one of the nicest people I`ve met : I recommend ubox!!

MARILYN A on 8/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was late picking empty unit back up. Had to call again. I took 5days to pick up --called Tuesday wa still there on saturday

JAMES S on 8/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

uhaul.com changes. One phone to call for service needed not 3.Group services with the unit price how service changes by time held, miles used, delivery charges.

JANEL H on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was extremely helpful and flexible in transporting my U-Boxes to me in a timeframe that fit my schedule. Thanks for your excellent service-- it made my move so much easier!

SARAH A on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent facility that is well run and well staffed. Definately a repeat if I am ever in St Louis again and a credit to your brand.

TERRELL O on 7/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was a great help with moving

SARAH O on 7/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person, Shanda, was wonderful! Very careful and skillful and answered all my questions. She was fast and courteous and certainly made me comfortable that I had used U-Haul.

JOSEPH R on 7/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I picked up the U-box, it wasn`t delivered.

JOANNA L on 7/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Required follow up to ensure everything was shipped to Takoma Park, MD. Staff very friendly and helpful.

DAMON C on 6/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was poor at best. When I called to reserve 2 units I was hung up on at least 5 times spoke to multiple reps and after all of that I was given inaccurate information. I canceled my order.

BEV H on 6/27/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unreliable lighting due to timers.

BEV H on 6/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unreliable lighting due to timers.

JENNIFER P on 6/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

0000000

MICHELLE F on 6/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to be told that the U-Box was going to be on a trailer due to the holiday. I would have had it delivered earlier so it was not on a trailer that could be easily stolen.

MICHELLE K on 5/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff!

SYLVESTER T on 5/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service Staff

YVETTE S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well maimtained

ROSEMARIE J on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was especially helpful tell him j213 said so thanks

ANDREW D on 4/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was more expensive smaller than expected

HAROLD D on 4/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very good.

DEBRA D on 4/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHAUL WAS A GREAT PLACE

TIFFANY C on 4/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional.

SYLVESTER T on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice friendly staff

THOMAS D on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful delivery person, and good phone contact Scott

PAMELA C on 4/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and rresponsive.

PAMELA C on 3/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The help and information we received at the Hazelwood, MO facility was excellent. We had every concern answered. Shana was the best.

GEORGE W on 3/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Button on second question does not work

VIOLEDSHIA C on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, convienent, clean. Staff awesome and very helpful.

GWEN G on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Proficient.

RANDY S on 2/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very kind and the driver that dropped off the box was superb! I have no worries.

HAROLD D on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very nice an accomodating.

DESMARA B on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

MARIA B on 2/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never rec`d my 20$ credit for setting up auto pay on my acct. I was told on several occ that i would get it.And did`nt get it.

TEANA G on 2/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off delivery was very good. Items have not been scheduled for shipkment as of this date.

SHALANDA C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The system was effecient, cost effective, and worth the experience. Thanks

PATRICIA G on 1/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and kind. Very helpful!!!

BRIAN P on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the on time delivery, friendly and competant forklift driver, and U-box in pristine condition.

BARBARA V on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hazelwood staff exceptional. Facility top notch. Would drive out of my way to use Hazelwood again.

DEBORAH R on 12/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never use or recommend your company as long as I have breath in my body.

TAYLOR S on 11/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. They even called to offer delivery sooner than I thought was available. Picked up on scheduled day. Easy servive to use with good price.

PETER K on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you ! Peter Kalal

IRL D on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery was friendly and ahead of schedule.

TIFFANY E on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Receive very good customer service!

TIFFANY H on 10/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was very good. Scott was very friendly and provided great service. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

SHANNON M on 9/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

delivery was good. Pick up for storage took 2 weeks and multiple calls. No problems having it delivered to my new house or picked up again once empty.

LATOSHA L D on 9/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At first I had a hard time trying to get a worker to answer the phone, when I was trying to locate my box.

MELISSA K on 9/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and the staff at Hazelwood branch were very helpful and professional. They were in contact with me and delivery was easy.

BABAFEMI P on 9/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good. The receiving facility was extremely poor.

VIRGIL L on 9/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Left messages, sent emails, and spent hours on call waiting to arrange pick up and drop off of my ubox. total waste of my time and money. will not do it again or recommend it to anyone

DEBRA L on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Box Center no. 8774684285 invalid.Name/extension necessary but not given,0 for operator option invalid.Great service Scott Titus Hazelwood MO/Westchester Cty NY office. Recommend w/caveats.

WILLIAM P on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With UBox everything was simple. It was delivered on time and there were no snags are problems. Great price too.

MARSHALL W on 9/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

MARK D on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Hazelwood U-Haul for a good experience. Your friendly staff made a stressful experience, pleasant. We got a too small a truck at first, but you had us quickly switched and going. THANKS!!

ANNIE W on 8/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U-box was delivered approx. 14 hrs late, and nobody could help on the phone until a call came at 6am next morning. Scott was very nice on the phone, but uhaul wasted too much of our time.

SHALANDA C on 8/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

although there were not alot of attendents, everyone was polite, acknowledged me and was willing to help. It was a very pleasant experience.

SHARON J on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From start to finish, everything worked well. If needed, I will use U-Boxes again.

SALLIE S on 8/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One U-Box arrived damaged. Then had trouble confirming pick-up. Scott at U-Haul, Dunn Road, St Louis, MO was very helpful and got everything back on the right track.

DEBRA L on 8/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The number given to us for scheduling questions, 314-831-7775, is a recording which will not let you speak with anyone. It is most frustrating and unhelpful. Local staff have been more helpful.

KAREN S on 8/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The check in was extremely long and boring. Too many details that the poor guy had to go over.

SARAH R on 8/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman delivering the box was incredibly helpful.

JESSICA C on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. My boxes made it from St. Louis to Portland within 6 days. Highly recommended!

CHRISTINA K on 8/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased!!!! The employees at this location are great. Please give them all a raise!!! Thanks so Much, Chris

WILLIAM JACKSON W on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door to the box was a little off its hinges a bit.

KELVIN N on 8/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would use the facility if needed in the future. The staff was very helpful and understanding due to my situation of being a victim of the Good Friday Tornado. God Bless

ANNIE W on 7/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our U-box was delivered about 14 hours late, and when we called when it was 1.5 hours late, no one had any information for us.

JASON S on 7/24/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Delivery issues by Uhaul cost me time and money to move.

JESSICA C on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The driver was exactly on time and was able to negotiate our inconvenient alley like the pro she was. Thanks, uhaul!

SARA N on 7/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Broken door, hrs late, hrs on the phone trying to get help. Employees screaming at me telling me not to talk to corporate. I move a lot using Uhaul for over 10 yrs. Worst moving experience ever.

SAMAY J on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UBOx has been the worst moving experience I have ever had. I will never use U haul again. I would write more, but there is a 200 character limit

DAVID D on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt on delivery p/u. Driver was very nice. Wish the boxes were bigger.

JONATHAN L on 6/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly. However, on delivery, U-boxes were 1 hr late. It was also difficult to reach the U-box department to get the U-boxes picked up using the store and transferring did not work.

LINDA H on 6/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of communication caused us to have to pay another month of storage - also had empty boxes in our driveway for 2 weeks because no one could pick them up

SARA A on 6/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

delivery. THAT WAS TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL. YOu completely waisted my We had to jerry-rig it to lock it.

TINA B on 6/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am trying but you comment section will not let it through and I used less than 200 characters

BETTY H on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful place to store things. Staff very friendly and helpful!! Great experience!

WILLIE H on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good

OLIVER C on 6/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service. All contact regarding the services u-haul was providing had to be initiated by me, only to be put on hold and transferred to multiple people to fulfill a basic request.

JAMIE L on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people here were great! It was very convenient to unload my items on site.

JAMES F on 6/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This branch kept my box for a month without notifying me, then attempted to charge me a storage fee. I was not happy.

RYAN C on 6/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After I paid for the shipping of my Boxes I never received any communication. I had to go out of my way to call UHaul. U-Haul did not keep their end of the deal shipped late and I would like a refund.

ALEXANDER U on 5/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Driver failed to pick up ubox on time, result of it I need fly back to MO from florida to unload 1st ubox to the 2nd. I paid over $600 extra travel expencess!!! Uhaul? Never again!!

MARK Z on 5/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience.

RENEE J on 5/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had the storage unit ready for us when we got there. Very convenient.

THOMAS P on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job.

ALEXANDER U on 5/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got late charges no explanation!!! Not able to communicate with local U-haul!!

JEANA T on 5/4/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had no knowledge of the $10 fee for 24 hour service, reserved 1 large space, got two medium spaces, and therefore was charged for two locks.

JERAMAINE R on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

NI-AMMUN O on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility did a really good job! The manager and staff members were very courteous, helpful, and accommodating.

PETER D on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great resource - very professional - slick process

BETTY W on 4/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

ALBERT H on 4/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice personal clean facility.

PAULA K on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and convenient storage facility. I would recommend this facility and their services to anyone who needs this sort of thing.

CHRISTOPHER B on 4/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-hall was nothing less than great, thanks for making my move less sressfull!

RAJA S on 4/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible communication. Left messages at Hazelwood, MO location. Never got calls back. Was never notified of my U-Box`s arrival I had to seek status daily after promise date.

CARA B on 4/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

took 2 weeks for it to be delivered from tallahasse because she got my order wrong. people here never answered phone and was rude when we picked up. waste of money. never again

PHIL L on 3/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could you check see if the lock I paid for was left behind. 314-351-6400,Thanks Phil Licata, Key Finance LLC

JUSTIN S on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was cool

MONICA M on 3/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When first trying to schedule the ubox nobody answered the phone or returned my call for a week. Turns out the person that handles the uboxes was out of town.

JAMES C on 2/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been a little more convednient if the facility was a 24 hour access facility.

CRAIG S on 2/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very polite and punctual

THOMAS B on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grate Job!

BRAD B on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Since our boxes were not delivered within the window due to broken truck, our delivery fee was not charged. Our representative was great and we are totally satisfied.

DENNIS T on 1/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mandy rocks!

TONIQUE B on 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a very good experience

RAYMOND R on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

still need a receipt for the last leg.

ROBIN O on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was well maintained and clean. The facility was very secure. The staff was very professional and courteous. I have and will continue to recommend uhaul.

ROBIN O on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Very clean and well maintained . Very secure.

KELLY G on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Dunn Road Team was awesome and always helped. I could have not had a better experienced in renting a storage, trailer and truck from this location. Thank you very much and good luck to you all.

LAURA K on 11/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The contact I had from the local distributor was excellent and courteous. However, I was not able to use the box sent and had to refuse the order.

CLAYTON O on 10/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish I didn`t have to talk to so many people to rent the box.

STEVEN H on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was fine. I was glad I shipped some items using U-box.

AAYESHA K on 10/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, other than being an hour and a half late.

TAJ H on 9/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stored car, dropped trailer rented storage. They were extremely helpful, one guy helped me move some stuff. The experience was amazing.

DENNIS B on 9/18/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The boxes were much smaller that I thought they would be. we were told we could get two rooms of furniture in one and we barely got two rooms in two of them.

CHERYL D on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My belongings were in good condition when I returned for them. When I needed assistance from the staff, they were knowledgable, quick and kind.

SUSAN A on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience including summer storage and delivery 800 miles away. Professional and helpful staff were great. Process was easy, efficient and cost effective. I highly recommend this service!

CURTE A on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean,secure,well maintained,staff made me feel confidate I chose the best storage

ADAM S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful through the whole process.

CAROLYN V on 8/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

will be back

CHERI B on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move unexpected/complicated out country but prof rep handled effectively/efficiently! Easy, less stressful, excellent experience. Will highly recommend great service, as well as price/value.

BARBARA B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpfull people working there

LUIS M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the fast service

DEBRICIA C on 8/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional and friendly.

SUSAN S on 8/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I worked with was great! Great people and great service. Thank you

PATRICIA B on 8/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility is very maintained and the staff are very leasant, I just think that the hours of acess to storage should be exstended by a couple of hours during the summer months

ASHLEY G on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at U-Haul were very helpful. They explained everything and were very nice.

AMANDA L on 7/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who delivered the box was very helpful, and was able to put my box in my parking spot, which is in an awkward place. I would definitely recommend UBox of St. Louis to a friend!

RACHEL S on 7/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They answered all my questions and delivered right on time.

PHYLLIS C on 7/24/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am not happy about the sale of my items and how it was handled.

JODY P on 7/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my box was delivered late and it was hard to get ahold of a person to check on the status of my box, no one would call me back.

MORENE W on 7/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no thank you

APARNA M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Could not have been more convenient

PAMELA R on 7/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck to remove items from storage and the lock would not come off. the mgr took care of everything and we returned with no problems. Thank you for excellant sErvice. PAM ROSE

ANNE L on 6/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NA

JAMES B on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

ALESANDRE F on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the fast service

LETICIA A on 5/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was very good and the woman who delivered was very helpful

SANCIAREY T on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for giving me a couple more days to move out

LANA L on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the person working that moved us in, i think his name was kevin was very helpful

LAWANDA W on 5/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. I would use the U-Haul storage again if I needed too in the near future.

EARL T on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast service

BOBBY W on 5/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the service

MICHELLE H on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very steep driveway that limited my ability to use another company. We were very pleased and would recommend it to anyone facing a move.

ALICIA T on 4/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice

DANIELLE B on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

DANIELLE B on 4/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

TERRENCE W on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good group of guys that work there

MICHAEL T on 4/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the service

SANDRA D on 4/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would never store anywhere else

KENNETH R on 4/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best storage in town

ERICA P on 4/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best U haul location that I`ve used.

SHANNON R on 3/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Facility level of service was very good. My only problem was that the U-Box was an hour and a half late.

RANDY W on 3/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Box really made our move much simpler, easier, and far less expensive. Mandy was extremely thorough and knowledgeable about the product. Mandy provided the absolute tops in customer satisfaction.

UHAUL O on 3/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

TIMOTHY B on 2/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

RANDY W on 2/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent value. Excellent service. Delivered on time. Great service!!!

JOYCE W on 2/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no

MARY H on 2/12/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not need the storage unit at this time but customer service was wonderful and if I need storage in the near future I will make sure that I come back to this location.

JANET L on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly helpful. They answered all of my questions and provided excellent service.

LETICIA A on 1/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is a great thing, and love the thing that I dont have to pull behind my car or drive a big truck across county, knowing my idems will be delivered to my door in cal. from st louis. love it

KIM L on 12/31/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was confused, got all my information wrong, was late, did not give military discount and misrepresented how many rooms can fit in a u-box. I would never use u-box again and would not recommend.

CHRISTOPHER P on 12/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service.

DEBRA C on 12/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the convenience of using a ubox, and will strongly recommend it to friends and family.

JUSTIN R on 12/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love Uhaul

LATOYA H on 12/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as a customer for a year the staff there are respectful,friendly professional.James Brad I recommend anybody to put their valuables in storage with them.

PATRICK D on 12/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee were very pleasant, competent, and provided all available options for my short move. What else could I ask? Overall very good experience.

LAURA K on 12/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mandy was very friendly and helpful.

KELLY G on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were awesome and very concern with me being upset. Thank you for caring.

ANNE C on 12/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

convenient and was perfect for my needs

JESSE C on 11/10/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Facility should be pro-rated upon leaving unit.

DEBRA C on 11/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far my experience has been perfect and extremely convenient. If the delivery is as easy as the pickup, this will be the way we move from now on.

ISAAC S on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was delivered on time, picked up from old address and delivered to new address in a very timely manner.

JANICE S on 10/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good with the service I received. Thanks!

JAMES H on 10/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

GREG M on 10/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mandy has been great!!!! Very helpful and goes above and beyond!!!! She is an asset to your company....THANKS!!!

LAMONT S on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful. Thanks

WANDA S on 9/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

MELODIE L on 9/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that work there were awesome.

SHAUNNA R on 9/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff would recommend to friends and family.

JOSEPH L on 9/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the hours were never convenient for me and all off our stuff had signs of mice in them wont ever use uhaul for anything again havent had any good experiances with uhaul yet

STEPHAINE B on 9/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Hazelwood U-Haul center went beyond my expectations of customer service. They were so helpful, sincere and so nice. I will definitely recommend this facility to all of my friends.

EDDIE S on 8/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thet re good service and helpful

CRAIG T on 8/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and boss very friendly and helpfull. Very good indeed!

SHAUNNA R on 8/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was extremely helpful during this trying time.

ROBIN B on 8/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and extremely professional.

SUPRENA J on 8/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would love to say you all treat me very well when I need to use you all. I want to say thanks.

PHYLLLIS C on 7/15/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a climate controlled unit that did not appear to be cool at all. The help was busting at the seams to get out by 5, when 5 was actually there closing time.

SHARANJIT S on 7/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inner storage has small entrance. Other wise good and mainained properly. Excellent, helpful staff.

GREGORY P on 6/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. One thing to note: the lighting in the storage area was flickering on and off.

JUSTIN M on 6/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are always a pleasure to work with . I would recommend this group any time. Thanks, Jake

JOHN T on 5/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always treated me well during this past year, would highly recommend using U-Haul in the future!

STEPHEN M on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My third storage space rental at this facility. I`ve also rented trucks. Brad and staff are always most helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

JAMES M on 5/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facilitity`s service was as expected.

EDDIE S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U hual is good service..

SHERONIKA W on 5/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was very pleased with my service

SHARON W on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James McBroom Is an outstanding AM He Needs a Bonus or a Raise

JUSTIN M on 4/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff is wonderful. They treated me like I was famous. They went about and beyond. Brad was outstanding. He is a great manager and his support staff was tremendous as well.

MELLAI H on 4/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hours are also very convenient. I would definitely recommend this UHaul facility to others.

AMBER L on 3/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i like the storage facility the staff was ver nice and helpful

TYRONE L on 2/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with this store thankyou for this experience....

ANITA P on 2/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad the manager is always helpful and courteous. I enjoy doing business with him and he is a professional and a good problem solver.