U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Share |

Address

8961 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

(314) 831-7775

(I-270 E Of Hwy 67)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Hazelwood

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAN S. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and friendly.

ADAM W on 5/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when called for pricing we were assured we will get a month free. When arrived to the store it wasn`t the case, general manager didn`t honer that...

Terry M. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a delay in computer login. Unsure whether it was the person or the computer

erica m. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was told I would have saved money if I would have dripped it back off st the store where I left my car

Martin S. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff went above and beyond helping change a plug so trailer lights would work. Great job!

Joseph K. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was quite particular when dropping the equipment back off, seemed like a examination, felt like I had to defend myself against accusations. Otherwise fine, I guess if this is what it takes to make sure the equipment is good condition, it's worth it.

JEFF W. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I scheduled my move well in advance and on Saturday when I went to pickup the tow dolly so I could move 200 miles across the state I was informed they didn't have one available. That there was another location that did but it was on my shoulders to go get. Which would put me even further behind on my travel to new destination. Then all the guy behind the counter could say was " I understand". This was a very unexceptable way to do business.

GWENDOLYN A. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I arrived there was only one employee and he was with another customer. I was told that the other person was out on a trailer. I waited 15-20 minutes for the other person to arrive. I had 3 people on the clock that I was paying to help me so I ended up having to pay 3 people for the DEAD time that I had to wait just to pick up a truck I had reserved. I've been using U-Haul for over 30 years and I have never been to a shop at 9:30 A.M. on a Saturday with only one person to assist customers in the store. The service was good once we got started.

TERESA H. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noel Guinard, the general manager, did an amazing job.

royce o. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. Your representatives were helpful and polite.

KATINA B. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. i was in a hurry and Noel got me in & out

Paige B. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

CHARLES B. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and knowledgeable.

james s. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent, thank you

Mike F. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All other locations need to be more like this one. My friend recently had a terrible time at other location. I have never been unhappy at this location.

aaron w. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make certain that the equipment is clean before renting it out to someone else. My furniture got scraped by glass shards. They took care of the rental cost for me ($29) but I still had to pay for the 'insurance' however, my furniture is still all jacked up because of the glass scrapes

Everett K. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothin

Charles C. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quickly in, dropped off my trailer, and out.

Diane S. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great expierence renting from U-Haul the customer service was excellent. I can't remember the two men names that where working when I rented, but they were friendly and very helpful

HILARY G. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Newer trucks

ALICIA J. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing..I use this site all the time and always receive excellent service..kudos to all working there

JEFFREY R on 3/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by the call center that my 1st mo of storage was free and then had to pay. The manager said he`d try to make it right. I am very disappointed. I feel like it was a bait and switch.

Jennifer B. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased glad truck was not reserved for no one else was able to use it longer than was planned with no issues or extra fees will recommend 2 family & friends

nancy s. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I assumed we got the truck for 24 hours. Picked it up at 4:00, they said we had to have it back by 2:00 the next day. Someone was renting it at 2:15 we were told.

ANTHONY F. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice, very clean, and very helpful,.

CASEY O. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Called and made a reservation online. They did not reserve it properly and when I arrived at the site to pick up the truck it was not available. The uhaul dealer took care of the problem even though it was not their fault and made everything better. Great service.

tara f. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I also used a service which my assigned associate referred me to. Specifically, he referred me to review MovingHelp.com. I did use a a service to unload my UHaul. They were AMAZING! I will refer them to friends as they were professional, gentle with my delicate furniture and they were very friendly. Trusted & Independent Moving made the move so easy! Tony was a huge help. Big help from Charles as well. I forgot the third gentlemen's name but all were fantastic!

SHARON J. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

faster service otherwise everything else was excellent

TIFFANY T. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The worker was kind and I was treated well.

TIFFANY T. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Teach the workers about integrity

SHARON D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employee's were friendly and I really enjoyed my visit to this location.

peggy b. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the workers at this location were very nice to me. very helpful and explained things in a kind and patient way. They treated me with excellent customer service, this is extremely important to me and i wish this quality to be noted in this review.

CARLISA T. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was new and rode great and was the perfect size! The service was good however they were very slow and seemed unorganized.

RICHARD R. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Balance the front tires.

Darrell K. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Good employees

ROB K. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people here take a lot of pride in their work. Great people. They were so helpful.

Carleen T. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing else.

MARVIN B. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck and customer service was excellent. 8961 Dunn rd is a great U-Haul location to rent from.

RITA S. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pu took too long cause the trailer was full of snow and they cleaned it out. dropping off was a breeze. everyone was nice.

DESTINI M. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have working trucks.. My truck stop on me twice in traffic.

THOMAS J. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and very professional

Natasha B. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I came to drop off my trailer there was a line of trucks out front with no where to pull in. A rep came out told me to pull in, lit a cigarette and helpme while smoking. The smoke went all in my face. That was not profess at all. Then I get a call 4 days later saying I had not returned the trailer. The rep did not even check me in after asking for my information.

MALISHA M. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think that everything is great. Friendly staff and reasonable prices.

DONNA S on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility for storage. Even though it is a little out of the way for me, their friendly, reliable and very helpful service is worth the distance.

LARRY W on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well-managed, exceptionally clean, super security!

SHEILA L on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent

LARRY V on 10/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nolan has assesed in cutting locks off my unit, to a unauthorized person stealing 55inch t.v., 35in t.v., bed matress, shoes, x box..

SUE W on 10/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Noel was awesome, give him a raisr,

THOMAS P on 10/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We just had a few problems with some of the staff. Don`t know if we will recommend this location or not.

JACQUELINE B on 9/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needed power steering very hard to drive. Majority of the time I could/did not wear a seatbelt because I wa s constantly chocked they would lock and not allow any adjustment or slack.

SCOTT T on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient operation!

JEANETTE D on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definetly recommend to others, staff was helpful courteous.

VIOLEDSHIA C on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility itself was immaculate. My issue was the manager was very unpleasant in his communication.

LEO R on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noel was vary friendly and helpful

STEVE L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff. Friendly helpful staff, clean, well lit and safe at night.

CEVORA N on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

JASON M on 6/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This review form is now topping my list of things you need to fix. I`m supposed to guess how many keystrokes makes 200? Self-serving questions... Train your people and fix the online reservations!!

EUGENE T on 6/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a real problem with rats and/or mice in my storage. It was disappointing to find out that z insurance i had been paying for did not cover this issue.

SANDRA H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used your facility for 3years a lot of my things had water damage.

TRACY A on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and his staff was extremely nice and accommodating to me. They worked with me and made an experience that was life changing for me easy. I really do appreciate them for all they have done.

STEVE L on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place to Store your stuff.

MR L on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was find

MR L on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was find

JAMES N on 2/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

did not like the fact i had to pay full months rent and i was not there for the whole last month i paid for 136 moved out on the 15

NORMA B on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Always nice and helpful. I would use the facility again if needed and I have always used Uhaul and and will use their services if needed in the future.

JOHNNINA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I arrived Scott helped me right away,they were very friendly and helpful.

KENDALL M on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a great staff and facility. Thank you.

TERRY W on 11/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

False Advertisement. Horrible Customer Service..Do Not Return Customer Calls for weeks at a time.

JAMES N on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager Scott was very friendly and helpfully getting everything set up for us he did an excellent job providing service

ALYSE B on 11/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience

KENESH B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott the manger was amazing and really helpful when I needed it the most.

PATRICE R on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great i talked to Robert the assistant manager and he was very helpful and nice to me. I would recommend this place to anyone,

STEVE L on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff.

KEITH B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and pleasant staff. From the person that signed me in a year ago to the person to signed me out yesterday. Thank You!

PATTY B on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a storage unit. A positive experience.

JODI T on 8/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scott is awesome!

STEVE L on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service. Clean Facility.

AUDREY C on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and Steve helped fix a botched online reservation and saved my cross country move!! GO TEAM!!

SHERI S on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. Manager was nice, friendly and cooperative

ANDREW B on 6/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

will i be receiving a credit for the partial i payed but am not using the unit?

MALIA K on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys who came and delivered my U Box were super friendly, on time and efficient in unloading everything. I didn`t have a lot but they were very nice.

MICHAEL S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i enjoyed my storage experience.

DANIEL H on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied . I utilized their service for 2 years. I left my unit unlocked received an email notifying me that they secured my unit with a new lock . That`s customer service.

BILLIE JEAN D on 3/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous and helpful.

SANDRA B on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was welcomed and treated very well. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and had no problems or questions unanswered. Great place with great people.

GLENNON B on 3/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service

SUSAN P on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine

THOMAS R on 2/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very much willing to help in any way

LILLIE C on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful answered all my questions. The lighting need to be reset to provide more time to get in unit and get items out. Great staff would definietely recommend to others

SHENYA V on 12/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experience for the price

LUTHERAN HIGH S on 11/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have used several other facilities over the years and have felt that the storage areas were not as clean as others I`ve used.

STANLEY K on 11/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Utilized rental storage unit as a moving holding area for a few months. No outstanding positive or negative experiences.

STEPHEN M on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd storage locker at this location. They will get all future business on storage, truck rental, boxes, etc.

DONNA S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been working with this UHAUL sight for 3 years - getting quotes, renting trucks, storage, etc. They have been extremely helpful and very professional. Scott does a great job!

GWEN G on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pompt service and delivery

SARAH B on 10/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was not delivered. Why was I sent this survey?

MICHAEL K on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn`t notice the rental included 12 pads. Perfect - I needed 11 of them.

CARLA G on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was amazing! Uhaul should consider promoting her to logistics and employee training.

CARLA G on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was the BEST!!! She was very knowledgable and I would recommend promoting her to recruitment and training!

LUTHERAN HIGH S on 9/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have used other facilities and the office space was not quite as neat as some. But the employee who helped us was very helpful and accomodating.

JAMES S on 9/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful to prorate U-Box rental storage to a partial month. If the boxes were delivered early in the next month, it seems a little expensive.

MCGRAW M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved everything about it but the price. It was very high compared to Pack rat and Pods. But otherwise very nice

TRACY A on 9/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Experienced too many difficulties with trying to access my storage. Was given the wrong truck the wrong storage unit. Not a good experience.

VIOLEDSHIA C on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. Only area for improvement is the access hours. Facility closes at 7 during the week which proved to be a hassle to make it after work when working 2nd shift.

JIHEE K on 9/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really friendly and reliable on time ! Plus very cheap Moreover,tThe delivery lady was one of the nicest people I`ve met : I recommend ubox!!

MARILYN A on 8/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was late picking empty unit back up. Had to call again. I took 5days to pick up --called Tuesday wa still there on saturday

JAMES S on 8/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

uhaul.com changes. One phone to call for service needed not 3.Group services with the unit price how service changes by time held, miles used, delivery charges.

JANEL H on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was extremely helpful and flexible in transporting my U-Boxes to me in a timeframe that fit my schedule. Thanks for your excellent service-- it made my move so much easier!

SARAH A on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent facility that is well run and well staffed. Definately a repeat if I am ever in St Louis again and a credit to your brand.

TERRELL O on 7/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was a great help with moving

SARAH O on 7/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person, Shanda, was wonderful! Very careful and skillful and answered all my questions. She was fast and courteous and certainly made me comfortable that I had used U-Haul.

JOSEPH R on 7/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I picked up the U-box, it wasn`t delivered.

JOANNA L on 7/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Required follow up to ensure everything was shipped to Takoma Park, MD. Staff very friendly and helpful.

DAMON C on 6/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was poor at best. When I called to reserve 2 units I was hung up on at least 5 times spoke to multiple reps and after all of that I was given inaccurate information. I canceled my order.

BEV H on 6/27/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unreliable lighting due to timers.

BEV H on 6/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unreliable lighting due to timers.

JENNIFER P on 6/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

0000000

MICHELLE F on 6/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to be told that the U-Box was going to be on a trailer due to the holiday. I would have had it delivered earlier so it was not on a trailer that could be easily stolen.

MICHELLE K on 5/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff!

SYLVESTER T on 5/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service Staff

YVETTE S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well maimtained

ROSEMARIE J on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was especially helpful tell him j213 said so thanks

ANDREW D on 4/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was more expensive smaller than expected

HAROLD D on 4/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very good.

DEBRA D on 4/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHAUL WAS A GREAT PLACE

TIFFANY C on 4/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional.

SYLVESTER T on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice friendly staff

THOMAS D on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful delivery person, and good phone contact Scott

PAMELA C on 4/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and rresponsive.

PAMELA C on 3/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The help and information we received at the Hazelwood, MO facility was excellent. We had every concern answered. Shana was the best.

GEORGE W on 3/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Button on second question does not work

VIOLEDSHIA C on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, convienent, clean. Staff awesome and very helpful.

GWEN G on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Proficient.

RANDY S on 2/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very kind and the driver that dropped off the box was superb! I have no worries.

HAROLD D on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very nice an accomodating.

DESMARA B on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

MARIA B on 2/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never rec`d my 20$ credit for setting up auto pay on my acct. I was told on several occ that i would get it.And did`nt get it.

TEANA G on 2/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off delivery was very good. Items have not been scheduled for shipkment as of this date.

SHALANDA C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The system was effecient, cost effective, and worth the experience. Thanks

PATRICIA G on 1/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and kind. Very helpful!!!

BRIAN P on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the on time delivery, friendly and competant forklift driver, and U-box in pristine condition.

BARBARA V on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hazelwood staff exceptional. Facility top notch. Would drive out of my way to use Hazelwood again.

DEBORAH R on 12/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never use or recommend your company as long as I have breath in my body.

TAYLOR S on 11/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. They even called to offer delivery sooner than I thought was available. Picked up on scheduled day. Easy servive to use with good price.

PETER K on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you ! Peter Kalal

IRL D on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery was friendly and ahead of schedule.

TIFFANY E on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Receive very good customer service!

TIFFANY H on 10/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was very good. Scott was very friendly and provided great service. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

SHANNON M on 9/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

delivery was good. Pick up for storage took 2 weeks and multiple calls. No problems having it delivered to my new house or picked up again once empty.

LATOSHA L D on 9/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At first I had a hard time trying to get a worker to answer the phone, when I was trying to locate my box.

MELISSA K on 9/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott and the staff at Hazelwood branch were very helpful and professional. They were in contact with me and delivery was easy.

BABAFEMI P on 9/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good. The receiving facility was extremely poor.

VIRGIL L on 9/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Left messages, sent emails, and spent hours on call waiting to arrange pick up and drop off of my ubox. total waste of my time and money. will not do it again or recommend it to anyone

DEBRA L on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Box Center no. 8774684285 invalid.Name/extension necessary but not given,0 for operator option invalid.Great service Scott Titus Hazelwood MO/Westchester Cty NY office. Recommend w/caveats.

WILLIAM P on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With UBox everything was simple. It was delivered on time and there were no snags are problems. Great price too.

MARSHALL W on 9/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

MARK D on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Hazelwood U-Haul for a good experience. Your friendly staff made a stressful experience, pleasant. We got a too small a truck at first, but you had us quickly switched and going. THANKS!!

ANNIE W on 8/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U-box was delivered approx. 14 hrs late, and nobody could help on the phone until a call came at 6am next morning. Scott was very nice on the phone, but uhaul wasted too much of our time.

SHALANDA C on 8/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

although there were not alot of attendents, everyone was polite, acknowledged me and was willing to help. It was a very pleasant experience.

SHARON J on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From start to finish, everything worked well. If needed, I will use U-Boxes again.

SALLIE S on 8/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One U-Box arrived damaged. Then had trouble confirming pick-up. Scott at U-Haul, Dunn Road, St Louis, MO was very helpful and got everything back on the right track.

DEBRA L on 8/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The number given to us for scheduling questions, 314-831-7775, is a recording which will not let you speak with anyone. It is most frustrating and unhelpful. Local staff have been more helpful.

KAREN S on 8/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The check in was extremely long and boring. Too many details that the poor guy had to go over.

SARAH R on 8/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman delivering the box was incredibly helpful.

JESSICA C on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. My boxes made it from St. Louis to Portland within 6 days. Highly recommended!

CHRISTINA K on 8/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased!!!! The employees at this location are great. Please give them all a raise!!! Thanks so Much, Chris

WILLIAM JACKSON W on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door to the box was a little off its hinges a bit.

KELVIN N on 8/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would use the facility if needed in the future. The staff was very helpful and understanding due to my situation of being a victim of the Good Friday Tornado. God Bless

ANNIE W on 7/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our U-box was delivered about 14 hours late, and when we called when it was 1.5 hours late, no one had any information for us.

JASON S on 7/24/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Delivery issues by Uhaul cost me time and money to move.

JESSICA C on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The driver was exactly on time and was able to negotiate our inconvenient alley like the pro she was. Thanks, uhaul!

SARA N on 7/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Broken door, hrs late, hrs on the phone trying to get help. Employees screaming at me telling me not to talk to corporate. I move a lot using Uhaul for over 10 yrs. Worst moving experience ever.

SAMAY J on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UBOx has been the worst moving experience I have ever had. I will never use U haul again. I would write more, but there is a 200 character limit

DAVID D on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt on delivery p/u. Driver was very nice. Wish the boxes were bigger.

JONATHAN L on 6/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly. However, on delivery, U-boxes were 1 hr late. It was also difficult to reach the U-box department to get the U-boxes picked up using the store and transferring did not work.

LINDA H on 6/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of communication caused us to have to pay another month of storage - also had empty boxes in our driveway for 2 weeks because no one could pick them up

SARA A on 6/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

delivery. THAT WAS TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL. YOu completely waisted my We had to jerry-rig it to lock it.

TINA B on 6/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am trying but you comment section will not let it through and I used less than 200 characters

BETTY H on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful place to store things. Staff very friendly and helpful!! Great experience!

WILLIE H on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good

OLIVER C on 6/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service. All contact regarding the services u-haul was providing had to be initiated by me, only to be put on hold and transferred to multiple people to fulfill a basic request.

JAMIE L on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people here were great! It was very convenient to unload my items on site.

JAMES F on 6/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This branch kept my box for a month without notifying me, then attempted to charge me a storage fee. I was not happy.

RYAN C on 6/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After I paid for the shipping of my Boxes I never received any communication. I had to go out of my way to call UHaul. U-Haul did not keep their end of the deal shipped late and I would like a refund.

ALEXANDER U on 5/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Driver failed to pick up ubox on time, result of it I need fly back to MO from florida to unload 1st ubox to the 2nd. I paid over $600 extra travel expencess!!! Uhaul? Never again!!

MARK Z on 5/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience.

RENEE J on 5/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had the storage unit ready for us when we got there. Very convenient.

THOMAS P on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job.

ALEXANDER U on 5/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got late charges no explanation!!! Not able to communicate with local U-haul!!

JEANA T on 5/4/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had no knowledge of the $10 fee for 24 hour service, reserved 1 large space, got two medium spaces, and therefore was charged for two locks.

JERAMAINE R on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

NI-AMMUN O on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility did a really good job! The manager and staff members were very courteous, helpful, and accommodating.

PETER D on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great resource - very professional - slick process

BETTY W on 4/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

ALBERT H on 4/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice personal clean facility.

PAULA K on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and convenient storage facility. I would recommend this facility and their services to anyone who needs this sort of thing.

CHRISTOPHER B on 4/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-hall was nothing less than great, thanks for making my move less sressfull!

RAJA S on 4/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible communication. Left messages at Hazelwood, MO location. Never got calls back. Was never notified of my U-Box`s arrival I had to seek status daily after promise date.

CARA B on 4/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

took 2 weeks for it to be delivered from tallahasse because she got my order wrong. people here never answered phone and was rude when we picked up. waste of money. never again

PHIL L on 3/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could you check see if the lock I paid for was left behind. 314-351-6400,Thanks Phil Licata, Key Finance LLC

JUSTIN S on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was cool

MONICA M on 3/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When first trying to schedule the ubox nobody answered the phone or returned my call for a week. Turns out the person that handles the uboxes was out of town.

JAMES C on 2/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been a little more convednient if the facility was a 24 hour access facility.

CRAIG S on 2/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very polite and punctual

THOMAS B on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grate Job!

BRAD B on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Since our boxes were not delivered within the window due to broken truck, our delivery fee was not charged. Our representative was great and we are totally satisfied.

DENNIS T on 1/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mandy rocks!

TONIQUE B on 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a very good experience

RAYMOND R on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

still need a receipt for the last leg.

ROBIN O on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was well maintained and clean. The facility was very secure. The staff was very professional and courteous. I have and will continue to recommend uhaul.

ROBIN O on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Very clean and well maintained . Very secure.

KELLY G on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Dunn Road Team was awesome and always helped. I could have not had a better experienced in renting a storage, trailer and truck from this location. Thank you very much and good luck to you all.

LAURA K on 11/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The contact I had from the local distributor was excellent and courteous. However, I was not able to use the box sent and had to refuse the order.

CLAYTON O on 10/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish I didn`t have to talk to so many people to rent the box.

STEVEN H on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was fine. I was glad I shipped some items using U-box.

AAYESHA K on 10/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, other than being an hour and a half late.

TAJ H on 9/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stored car, dropped trailer rented storage. They were extremely helpful, one guy helped me move some stuff. The experience was amazing.

DENNIS B on 9/18/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The boxes were much smaller that I thought they would be. we were told we could get two rooms of furniture in one and we barely got two rooms in two of them.

CHERYL D on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My belongings were in good condition when I returned for them. When I needed assistance from the staff, they were knowledgable, quick and kind.

SUSAN A on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience including summer storage and delivery 800 miles away. Professional and helpful staff were great. Process was easy, efficient and cost effective. I highly recommend this service!

CURTE A on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean,secure,well maintained,staff made me feel confidate I chose the best storage

ADAM S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful through the whole process.

CAROLYN V on 8/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

will be back

CHERI B on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move unexpected/complicated out country but prof rep handled effectively/efficiently! Easy, less stressful, excellent experience. Will highly recommend great service, as well as price/value.

BARBARA B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpfull people working there

LUIS M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the fast service

DEBRICIA C on 8/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional and friendly.

SUSAN S on 8/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I worked with was great! Great people and great service. Thank you

PATRICIA B on 8/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility is very maintained and the staff are very leasant, I just think that the hours of acess to storage should be exstended by a couple of hours during the summer months

ASHLEY G on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at U-Haul were very helpful. They explained everything and were very nice.

AMANDA L on 7/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who delivered the box was very helpful, and was able to put my box in my parking spot, which is in an awkward place. I would definitely recommend UBox of St. Louis to a friend!

RACHEL S on 7/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They answered all my questions and delivered right on time.

PHYLLIS C on 7/24/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am not happy about the sale of my items and how it was handled.

JODY P on 7/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my box was delivered late and it was hard to get ahold of a person to check on the status of my box, no one would call me back.

MORENE W on 7/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no thank you

APARNA M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Could not have been more convenient

PAMELA R on 7/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck to remove items from storage and the lock would not come off. the mgr took care of everything and we returned with no problems. Thank you for excellant sErvice. PAM ROSE

ANNE L on 6/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NA

JAMES B on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

ALESANDRE F on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the fast service

LETICIA A on 5/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was very good and the woman who delivered was very helpful

SANCIAREY T on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for giving me a couple more days to move out

LANA L on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the person working that moved us in, i think his name was kevin was very helpful

LAWANDA W on 5/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. I would use the U-Haul storage again if I needed too in the near future.

EARL T on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast service

BOBBY W on 5/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the service

MICHELLE H on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very steep driveway that limited my ability to use another company. We were very pleased and would recommend it to anyone facing a move.

ALICIA T on 4/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice

DANIELLE B on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

DANIELLE B on 4/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

TERRENCE W on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good group of guys that work there

MICHAEL T on 4/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the service

SANDRA D on 4/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would never store anywhere else

KENNETH R on 4/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best storage in town

ERICA P on 4/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best U haul location that I`ve used.

SHANNON R on 3/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Facility level of service was very good. My only problem was that the U-Box was an hour and a half late.

RANDY W on 3/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Box really made our move much simpler, easier, and far less expensive. Mandy was extremely thorough and knowledgeable about the product. Mandy provided the absolute tops in customer satisfaction.

UHAUL O on 3/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

TIMOTHY B on 2/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

RANDY W on 2/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent value. Excellent service. Delivered on time. Great service!!!

JOYCE W on 2/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no

MARY H on 2/12/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not need the storage unit at this time but customer service was wonderful and if I need storage in the near future I will make sure that I come back to this location.

JANET L on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly helpful. They answered all of my questions and provided excellent service.

LETICIA A on 1/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is a great thing, and love the thing that I dont have to pull behind my car or drive a big truck across county, knowing my idems will be delivered to my door in cal. from st louis. love it

KIM L on 12/31/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was confused, got all my information wrong, was late, did not give military discount and misrepresented how many rooms can fit in a u-box. I would never use u-box again and would not recommend.

CHRISTOPHER P on 12/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service.

DEBRA C on 12/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the convenience of using a ubox, and will strongly recommend it to friends and family.

JUSTIN R on 12/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love Uhaul

LATOYA H on 12/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as a customer for a year the staff there are respectful,friendly professional.James Brad I recommend anybody to put their valuables in storage with them.

PATRICK D on 12/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee were very pleasant, competent, and provided all available options for my short move. What else could I ask? Overall very good experience.

LAURA K on 12/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mandy was very friendly and helpful.

KELLY G on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were awesome and very concern with me being upset. Thank you for caring.

ANNE C on 12/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

convenient and was perfect for my needs

JESSE C on 11/10/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Facility should be pro-rated upon leaving unit.

DEBRA C on 11/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far my experience has been perfect and extremely convenient. If the delivery is as easy as the pickup, this will be the way we move from now on.

ISAAC S on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was delivered on time, picked up from old address and delivered to new address in a very timely manner.

JANICE S on 10/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good with the service I received. Thanks!

JAMES H on 10/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

GREG M on 10/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mandy has been great!!!! Very helpful and goes above and beyond!!!! She is an asset to your company....THANKS!!!

LAMONT S on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful. Thanks

WANDA S on 9/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

MELODIE L on 9/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that work there were awesome.

SHAUNNA R on 9/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff would recommend to friends and family.

JOSEPH L on 9/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the hours were never convenient for me and all off our stuff had signs of mice in them wont ever use uhaul for anything again havent had any good experiances with uhaul yet

STEPHAINE B on 9/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Hazelwood U-Haul center went beyond my expectations of customer service. They were so helpful, sincere and so nice. I will definitely recommend this facility to all of my friends.

EDDIE S on 8/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thet re good service and helpful

CRAIG T on 8/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and boss very friendly and helpfull. Very good indeed!

SHAUNNA R on 8/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was extremely helpful during this trying time.

ROBIN B on 8/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and extremely professional.

SUPRENA J on 8/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would love to say you all treat me very well when I need to use you all. I want to say thanks.

PHYLLLIS C on 7/15/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a climate controlled unit that did not appear to be cool at all. The help was busting at the seams to get out by 5, when 5 was actually there closing time.

SHARANJIT S on 7/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inner storage has small entrance. Other wise good and mainained properly. Excellent, helpful staff.

GREGORY P on 6/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. One thing to note: the lighting in the storage area was flickering on and off.

JUSTIN M on 6/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are always a pleasure to work with . I would recommend this group any time. Thanks, Jake

JOHN T on 5/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always treated me well during this past year, would highly recommend using U-Haul in the future!

STEPHEN M on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My third storage space rental at this facility. I`ve also rented trucks. Brad and staff are always most helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

JAMES M on 5/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facilitity`s service was as expected.

EDDIE S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U hual is good service..

SHERONIKA W on 5/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was very pleased with my service

SHARON W on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James McBroom Is an outstanding AM He Needs a Bonus or a Raise

JUSTIN M on 4/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff is wonderful. They treated me like I was famous. They went about and beyond. Brad was outstanding. He is a great manager and his support staff was tremendous as well.

MELLAI H on 4/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hours are also very convenient. I would definitely recommend this UHaul facility to others.

AMBER L on 3/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i like the storage facility the staff was ver nice and helpful

TYRONE L on 2/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with this store thankyou for this experience....

ANITA P on 2/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad the manager is always helpful and courteous. I enjoy doing business with him and he is a professional and a good problem solver.