U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Share |

Address

811 E State Hwy 121 Business
Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 420-1211

(Next to QT Quik Trip at Corner of Business Hwy 121 @ Main St)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RAMONA L. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No discount and I've rented 4 times in the past few months

William B. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing...This business is top notch

Nancy S. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is good

RICHARD F. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

last minute switch from the colony to lewisville, over the tire straps were too short. trailer was barley long enough. when I showed up they said my 1 ton wasn't heavy enough to pull.??

DOMINGO D. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lady staff last sunday afternoon was not customer friendly. Also, when we were driving the vehicle minutes after we picked the truck up, we noticed the truck was not filled up full tank. We took a picture of the tank gauge. When we told that to this lady staff, she was not friendly and told us we should have pointed that out to the one who gave us the truck. How can we point that out to that staff when we were travelling to our destination already? It is not practical to go back and talk to that staff about when every minute is precious. And that is why we took that picture of the tank gauge anticipating the staff will kindly consider that mistake of them not seeing the gas tank not being full. Ultimately, that lady staff that day was not customer friendly, very stern and does not listen to customers.

jamie t. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Prices and availability awful. Customer service stinks. Truck was in horrible condition. Overpriced and unfair charges.

CHRIS S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron went above and beyond when I had a small issue come up. Staff was always extra friendly.

RACHEL K. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My U=haul experience was flawless. Azely handled the truck dispatch with professionalism and efficiency, all while being super friendly. Joshua checked my truck in, and got my final bill perfect. I also have storage at this facility, which I would highly recommend to everyone. Aaron and his staff are a terrific representation of U-haul. Keep up the great work! Thank you for making my move as painless as possible!

YOLANDA F. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

These young men and the female worked collaboratively as a team and provided outstanding customer service!

DONGSU S. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are kind and nothing to complain.

NANCY S on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was superb

KIMBERLY S. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was altogether a great experience. thanks for asking.

James L. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out/pick up was real smooth. The only problem I had was being asked if i could have the truck back early. I was paying for the 24 hours (knowing i wouldnt need it) just in case something happened. Two different times it was mentioned that if i could have the truck returned by 12 the next day i should let the manager/employee know. I'm sure the weekends are busy and trucks are limited. Would have been nice to have been offered a discount or % off if returned early. The truck wasnt returned by 12 but it was there by 1pm.

MATT H. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer worked great!

STEVEN M. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic employees here! Took trailer back Sunday and Jason was super. Nice facilities, very organized, clean, on top of their game, using I phones to check you in - Great Idea! Monday I brought my hot truck in and they were great again. I would trust this location to provide me with a proper working equipment, u-haul needs to look at this location and make this their company standards. I will move again into a new home in 4 months and I will go to this location for our moving needs. Sherwood, AR location needs to upgrade their check in and out processes and reduce the lines to a few minutes instead of 45 min to an hour. Lewisville, TX was excellent.

TANNER M. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys have their act together. Give them a bonus.

Randall M. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best and most impressive business transactions I've had in recent memory. Thanks and I will use this location again.

Michael M. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

aron the general mgr there was very very helpful ,treated me with respect and knew his job well, i go back if i ever needed a rental ,thanks so much aron General Mgr

Devin W. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast check-in and check-out.

Wilmer P. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up!

GREG D. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with this location. During both pick up and drop off, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were busy both times and no one was just sitting around or slacking off. I am submitting this review and plan to call the manger of this location to commend everyone here personally.

ken c. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a last minute need for the trailer. They were very helpful and accommodating. From the time I called until I was on and off the lot in less than 15 minutes. Outstanding.

ANDREW G. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who showed me how to hook up the car carrier did a great job explaining things to me. All the workers were friendly and flexible.

MICHAEL M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with 3 different U-Haul facilities in the last week. This facility is in a different league from the others. The staff could not have been more attentive or courteous.

Holly M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had great service! Front desk and young man getting my trailer! I will def be back!

David B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed to keep the truck overnight with a full load of furniture so we needed to buy a pad lock for the rear sliding door. It would be nice if they would have provided one or just let us know we needed one. Otherwise everything went smoothly.

ANTOINETTE N. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They must be OCD cos my truck was returned cleaned. They charged me $25 for cleaning. Since I didn't take a picture to prove it, they refused to refund my money. They also charged me for a lock which I never got and the manager was rude on the phone.

DAVID L. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great. Assisted me in smooth seamless drop off.

DAVID L on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was prompt and very helpful

CHRIS S. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

Hector H. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great service for every one who need to move. I am very satisfy it was my first experience, I will recomend to all my friends. Thanks a lot.

FEDERICO D. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was seriously dangerous to drive. The van could not drive straight because any imperfection on the road would stress the suspensions which could react unpredictably.

NICHOLAS W. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a 6x12 trailer is misleading. the ramp is much smaller than expected.

MARIA Q on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make me wait 3 hours to change the tire on tg truck

TRAVIS G. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2 miles after leaving the location in the rental truck, the check engine light came on. The truck stalled on me 3 times at red lights, causing me to have to restart the vehicle which each time took about 20 seconds of cranking. The brake rotors are so warped that the whole truck was violently shaking when the brakes were applied, damage to my property was a direct result. At one point the brake light on the dash started flashing along with an audible alarm. I have been a long time uhaul customer, but after all was explained to the employee I was still charged full price with nothing more than a "ok", I will no longer be doing business with Uhaul.

Darrell T. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rep went way above normal courtesy, helpfulness and ownership of my desire to rent a U-Haul vehicle and drop in another city. The research and calculations...and, deal he gave me was a phenomenal display of U-Haul customer service AT ITS BEST!!!!

erica c. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Took only a couple of minutes to return trailer.

Randall M. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall there's one very distinct problem. I only intended to use the trailer for 1 day and made that clear, and expected a refund of the second day. But I was never told that I would be charged for 2 days no matter what. The website should have notified me.

Tracy K. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was an old Ford, uncomfortable, very bumpy ride, took a long time to brake even when the truck was empty, mushy steering, and I used $20 in gas to go 16 miles. The price was too high. I rented the $29 a day truck and added a dolly. Altogether it cost $90 plus the gas.

TRACY V. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome staff ..quick service

DIVENCHY W. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure that the truck doesn't break down for 3 hours, after the truck only traveled about 70 miles. Get better people to do on side road repair. Make sure the repair gets done in a proper mannor. Make sure that corp. knows what is going on. Give options to driver of sending out another truck or roadside assistance. Don't charge for more gas when truck was full when it was returned. Call client directly when the truck is back up and running after it was repaired. Put GPS units in trucks so driver does have to tell UHALL where they are. Make sure the roadside assistance is honest in their time out or calls when 20 mins out. I could go on but someone better call me about this shit.

JOHN C. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I got sent to this place because I drove 20 miles from my home since the first place i was going to go to didn't have my equipment. Then i went to a gas station off 121 the guy called me the night before pick up to tell me i was getting my stuff from him, when i got there i asked a question about the car trailer and he said it would fit my car. Then after he went back into the computer he said it wouldn't fit. So i called and he called, then he typed on his computer a bit and said that it would fit. I looked at the trailer and told him that no it wouldn't and had to prove it to him from your website. After that he said he would transfer my contract to the store i picked up the truck and trailer from. The truck was just dropped off and they pulled it around for me, i found some trash in the cab of the truck and not sure they did an inspection til i went out and looked it over. I was very unhappy with this experience and I am used to the Navy moving me but after this I will find it very hard to use your company again especially after the money that it cost.

JAMES W. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. They let me change reservation time and truck size on short notice. Well maintained truck. Friendly service. There was a discrepancy with the mileage but they handled it professionally and fairly. I would recommend this location to others.

JENNIFER W on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management always assisted quickly

robert m. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very professional experience.

DAVID W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comment

BRITTANY T. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was very helpful however, there were issues with me getting the storage because of the original person who booked my reservation. It was a assistant manager at the I35 location in Lewisville, TX. Overall, using U-Haul created more stress than I already had. I hope that in the future this isn't an issue because U-Haul has great products.

LEESHA T on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not a very good customer experience. There was a lack of concern for customer needs.

ANTHONY T. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job on both pick up and return. Quick and efficient team. Thank you.

ELIZABETH C on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service

JILLIAN M. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I moved a 1/1/1 apt with a 14 foot truck, but it took 3 trips, so we went over our milage and time estimates. I was grateful that the manager at the other location waived the $80 charge for going over 24hrs.

Adam T. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better than budget

STEVEN H. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not much to say about this location because we were just returning the truck. But they seemed well staffed and we were helped right away with no problems.

BRANDI K on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff onSaturday, June 28th were great. The jerk yesterday is the reason that I would never recommend your company.

ALBERT R on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to ask me about the truck reservation which was horrible and a complete mess and totatlly screwed everything up!!!!

LISA MICHELE L. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great but very busy. I had to wait about 20 minutes but that was okay. Very helpful staff.

MIGDALIA S on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your customer service was very bad and I`m glad to be out of there. I wouldn`t tell anyone about this place. They had no idea about pricing or services.

DINU P. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

An employee called me and when I asked if I can keep the truck for another day he yelled at me to return the tuck by 6 PM. I will never rent a truck from that location again.

ANGIE B. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful. And Jessica was a doll to help me out. I will be returning probably soon. One move coming up. Thank you.

MICHAEL C. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch, very good service

JESSLYN A. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron was AMAZING!!! I didn't even have to give him my name. Just because I was scheduled to arrive at a specific time, he knew exactly who I was and what I needed. He made things so easy!! He is just an epitome of what Uhaul stands for and what they represent. I have been using Uhaul for years, and based on the experience With Aaron, I will continue to use Uhaul!! GREAT JOB!!

CHERYL R. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dear Uhaul called and reserved a truck for Saturday in Seagoville, off of 175. As it was close to where I was picking up a piano. When I arrived I was in formed by a rude lady who acted as if this was my fault. That she had rented my truck to someone else. Since I was not there at 9 am. A time I did not give to reservations. But they said you have it all day. Now I am 40 miles from home with my crew and no truck on a Saturday. If you were going to rent my truck a call would have been appreciated....I then called uhaul. Your rude rep did not even offer to look for another truck. I was informed the closest truck was 14 back from where I had already come from. With my crew in tow we back tracked 14 miles. The man off of Lancaster in Dallas was very nice and polite he went out of his way to accommodate us with all our supplies. Now we are more than an hour behind schedule, on hot day. I rented a truck 3 days ahead so I would not have this problem... Needless to say I am not happy about your Seagoville location. The number you provide to that location was not answered when I tried to call and let them know I could not possibly make the 9 am time. The best way to help customers is to provide what they ask for. My trust with uhaul is on shaky ground and not sure I would rent from you again. Your Customer service gave 50 extra mile. 30 was eaten by the extra distance you had us drive. Miles I should not have needed..... NOT HAPPY

Haley H. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and quick customer service was much appreciated during my visit. They helped me get in and out upon pick up and drop off, further assisting my ability to head out and get moving. Also, I called to extend my time of rental and they assisted me with ease and comfort. Overall this experience is what helps me maintain my years of consistent use of UHAUL.

Les L. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

trailer rental was fine. Only issue I have is that my U-Haul Certificate of discount was not applied to my invoice. When picking up trailer, U-Haul staff did record the certificate number but it did not get deducted from my invoice. I called the location yesterday (June 11) and they wanted to forward me to Corporate office. I don't need to spend so much of my time to help correct your problems. Do it right the first time!!

Denise B. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Howard was awesome! Very helpful!!

JAMES C. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned this trailer to this site, since it was to my advantage. I am concerned though that I had to pay a return fee, since it was to your advantage to have it back on site.

CRAIG S. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was very helpful and got us taken care of in a short period of time.

CRAIG S on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful by getting everything we needed in a short period of time.

CHRISTOPHER S. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, service was great!

KENNETH H on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really? 200 characters. You don`t really want to hear from anyone, do you? I was concise and 277 characters barely did it. So, another check under No.

Donna K. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service, and Customer Service I will refer to this Uhaul location And Aaron for future rentals

NANCY S on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and great customer service.

James H. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast & easy rental process. Reserved on line and picked up at the allotted time very quickly. Friendly courteous service & almost new truck. Return was very easy as well.

TAMMY H. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have correct truck size that was reserved.

DANIEL M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the office she very nice,reliable and quick. Thanks

DUSTIN M. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and follow up! Very professional and efficient.

RICHARD J. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Charles F. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was very dirty with trash behind and under the seats. The employees were bad-mouthing other customers behind their backs while we were there, calling one a liar and blaming another for a messed up reservation (which, as it happens, did turn out to be U-Haul's fault, and this was never acknowledged to the customer). Our reservation had no issues, thankfully, but I wonder what the employees said behind our backs once we left...

DON K. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Center couldn't find my contract information for return to this location. Took 45 minutes to complete return.

Sheala M. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager there was beyond helpful and made our trip to uhaul a wonderful experience.

ADAN F. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new guy who took care of us was amazing,kind and wiyh a great attitude !! Thanks

TAMMY G. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was old and in poor shape...in fact the U-Haul rep conducting the "walk-around" just marked so many "exes" on the truck-walk-around-inspection sheet, that you could no longer even see the picture of the truck, under all the x-scratches/mark-throughs. I have rented from U-Haul, at least, a dozen times... if not more. The Manager at this location, Aaron Crow, was EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. I will NEVER return to this location and would NEVER recommend it to ANYONE. He lacked customer service skills, communication skills, tact, diplomacy... and actually THREATENED me, over the phone, that if I turned the truck in, "even 5 minutes late", he would charge me for an entire additional day. I have NEVER experienced such unprofessional behavior. I opted to turn the equipment in, after-hours, JUST TO AVOID having to deal with this horrible customer service and harassment. I also called the location for several hours, repeatedly, and they would never pick up the phone. The calls kept getting routed to the National U-Haul Customer Service Line. Even THOSE reps at the national location tried sending repeated messages to the local branch, informing them to contact me, because I was stuck in road construction and closed roads, in "dead-stop" traffic and could not move, drive or take a detour, on my way to turn the truck in. I called to let them know that I would be 15-20 minutes late and the manager, Aaron Crow REFUSED to provide any sort of "allowance" on time, even though the truck WAS NOT scheduled out on another contract for the day. Again, I have rented, at least, a dozen times, at various locations throughout Texas and Florida, and the staff have ALWAYS been friendly, professional, courteous, understanding and accommodating. I would like to be contacted by CORPORATE MANAGEMENT, immediately to resolve this issue and be reimbursed, at least, one day's worth of charges.

BRUCE B on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good facility, very helpful staff.

JARED E on 3/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied with experience. I do wish they would prorate everything.

PEGGY B on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was good, facilities were great.

DAWN H on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment I have is the floor of our unit previously had a car parked in it - OIL all over the floor!That could absorb the mess and damage my belongings. Vehicles in different areas - better!

BRUCE B on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly efficient, provided good rates for storage

PAULINE D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great, and the movers at both ends were awesome!! polite, eager to work, never complained, were a pleasure to work with.

ORES J on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very User-friendly. I`ll definitely be returning. Thank You.

JESSICA J on 1/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Carson was a big help in getting my storage needs taken care of and renting a trailer

KAREN T on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Purchased 24 access card and never could get in

STEVEN K on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very satisfactory, easy in and out, everything was kept clean

PAUL G on 1/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul raised the rates when they took over from Royal which I did not like. I could not access the gate with my access card.

DOUGLAS G on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When uhaul took over this facility they raised the price 3 times in the first year and reduced the access hours. If you wanted later hours you had to pay an additional amount.

MARK S on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional Staff and access to storage unit very convenient!

DARYL S on 12/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

during the ice storm he was very concerned with my falling so he pulled the truck as close as possible and even let me take his arm so I would not fall thank you Aaron.

CRESSENA W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT!We came in @ 4:45PM.15min. b4 closing they waited on us as if the doors had just opened.I came in again. Uniforms so neat clean!They were friendly,smiled polite!!

SHANE M on 11/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lighting is poor around my unit. Several light fixtures were not working. The staff was very friendly.

DAWN H on 11/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1-U-Haul may be priced competitively BUT they notoriously nickel and dime you. 2-Our unit had a car stored in it and thick oil was on the floor, will seep into boxes and possibly ruin items inside.

KARREN L on 11/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff and service

DENISE C on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the office personel staff was very knowledgeable an friendly respectable and would b back if need a storage space again

KAREN T on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service is impeccable

AARON M on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean, easy to access, and an affordable rate. I rented a trailer and moved from interstate and was given a months free rental.... A great storage facility.

STEPHANIE C on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I`ll be back should the need arise!

PATRICK M on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff,very helpful!

ASA F on 11/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s bullshit that there isn`t a dumpster to use and are forced to pay to use the only dumpster available.

JIMMIE D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employees. Great experience,

SHAFIQ R on 10/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there was no lights inside the storage

KATHY K on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with the service received in Lewisville.

ROSALIE D on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much better than the one down further east on 121. We`ve used the storage and about 3 trucks, 1 vehicle trailer and a dolly -- All Good!

MOHAMMED M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and prompt service to my service request.

ROSALIE D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seems quite secure.

BRAD W on 9/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place, friendly staff

CARRIE M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of operation were too short. After-hours process was poorly described and confusing.

CHRISTINE B on 9/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever!!! Poor customer service with constant excuses and lies!! Will never use again!

JOSE A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff needs to smile a bit more and make the client welcome to the property. Also focus on the task they r doing, so that they don`t forget to give the key to the client before they leave the desk.

BRAD W on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, and helpful Young Men at the desk. Great customer service.

LOUIS G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MAX F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slow service. Messed up my reservation.

DAVE F on 7/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recently rented a U-Haul trailer. About 2-3 weeks later they attempted to charge me for a storage unit as well. They told me they would look into it and get back to me. This has never happened.

LESLIE K on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful not just with me, but with some other people seeming unsure of their needs. It is nice to see customer service in action!

KAREN M on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Working the moning manager to death had to wait while he set up trucks for 5 local renters. and a leaving storage customer.

HOWARD M on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, wonderful experience.

CAMERON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed our use of this facility and would consider again if needed. Staff was helpful even when we needed to pull an 18-wheeler in to load up our stuff.

ELOUISE J on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, facility was clean and a variety of options were offered and all of our needs were met. Very friendly and helpful staff.

KATHLEEN DAWN D on 4/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to get things out of storage there were mice in the area that ruined some of my things. I had to throw out boxes of towels,a chair had mice droppings on it, .

CHARLES M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mgr and Office staff provided me a level of service that was outstanding. They were willing to help with everything. I was very impressed!!

GARY H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access to the units need to be a little longer than 7pm in the summer.

RICHARD W on 3/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My agreement on space and price was changed 3 times by the company. Once the agreements were made, they should have honored it.

FRENECIA H on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never been in a U-haul center where the people were as nice and warm as the people are here. I will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!

GARY H on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job so far

KATHLEEN M C on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and quick to address any issues that came up.

NANCY C on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the staff members were helpful and friendly and very informative

WESLYNN W on 2/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would NEVER recommend this storage unit. My unit was broken into on Christmas day and U-Haul did nothing. we lost thousands of dollars of valuables, so irreplaceable.

CHARLES O on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though there was a blip in what was available versus what had been promised, the staff was very helpful in coming-up with a workable solution for us.

Jason D on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Conveniently located. Staff was helpful and responsive.

neeti s on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good and fast service.

JIMMY B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had the perfect size unit for my 2700sf house: And it`s climate controlled.

Tiffany B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paperwork took a little too long.

DARCI-JO B on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office staff is awsome. very helpful and friendly.

Cassie J on 2/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The two associates were helpful and knew what they were doing. The only thing was the storage unit floor was kind of dirty w/dead bugs, etc.

Kelly A on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful manager and very clean, safe facility.

CAMI N on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience while using Royal Storage. The customer service was excellent and the facility is nice and clean. I have already moved in and am very happy with everything.

Christopher B on 6/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! I definitely recommend!

Carolyn R on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful!!! And units are clean and easy to get to!

Carolina m on 6/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up and the gentleman took a while fixing it. All in all is was okay.

GLADYS A on 5/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady that assisted me was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative.

IVORY R on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is clean, new construction. Very accessible from the highway. I chose not to use them on this date, but will do so in the very near future.

Antonio B on 3/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel at this location were very helpful, answered all my questions in a timely manner and wanted me to have the best options. Thanks...

Bob B on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much nicer than our old one, and the managers are very atttentive.

Bob B on 9/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit is nice and clean, and Fay and Ray are very nice managers.

victor b on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that own this storage make the entire process a great experience! I moved from Georgia to Texas, a long 20 hour drive, and they were a breath of fresh air! They went above and beyond...

Justin J on 3/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nobody was at the facility nor had been at the facility all day - office hours posted were 9am-6pm. We went somewhere else.

MARILYN F on 11/14/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps had no knowledge of the 6.95 charge and the 1-month free rent. Also, they charged a 15.00 fee. Therefore there appears to be a communication breakdown