U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Share |

Address

811 E State Hwy 121 Business
Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 420-1211

(1/2 Mile East of I35 on the corner of 121 Business & Main St next to QT)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ashleigh L. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing they were great!!

RONNIE C. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. They informed me that I still had two reservations open and fixed the mixup that was caused by the San Pedro store.

BEVERLY L. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, service was great, vehicle was great, very good location. People there were friendly and fast!

Roger K. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul made my interstate move very easy. Large clean trailer for my towing vehicle.

CRAIG S. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I attempted to call this location to let them know I would be late in picking up the cargo van, but I could not reach a live person. I only got a voice mail message telling me to try calling back later. It would be nice to have all phone calls answered by a live representative at the site.

Carl D. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The size of the trailer was very misleading. We were told our trailer would fit a queen bed which it doesn't fit the box springs. We rented it and had to put the box springs in a bed of a truck and went thru a very heavy rainstorm. We rented the trailer specifically for this problem. The box springs got soaked and hope that it dries. Also, we had three cardboard boxes that we asked to throw away at the return sight and were told we couldn't put them in the trash bin that was 10 feet away. Disappointing.

Carey J B. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service every time!!

gale D. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was awesome and made my life a lot easier.

CHERIAN M. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower the price.

JAMES C. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental was very enjoyable. The Associate was very helpful and explained everything in a way that I was very comfortable in operating the 26 foot truck. Thank you for all your help.

JOHN D. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The motorcycle trailer has a bare metal base that is "very slick" when it gets wet. That makes for a very tricky loading process if you happen to get caught in the rain while loading. Idea: paint the entire base/floor of the trailer with non skid paint, similar to bed liner in pickup trucks. It's really a safety factor.

POHSIU H. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had many miles on it, over 90k, and it was quite beat up.

DANIEL H. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Returning unit, took less than 5 minutes, thank you!

MICHAEL M. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall great experience. Suggest making the online check in process something that actually checks in and saves time. Seems like we pretty much went through the same process when I went in store except some of my info was pre-populated.

Andre V on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had lots of damage to the things on the inside and was 2 hours late for delivery.

RICHARD C. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Next time don't switch my reservation without my knowledge to a location that is too far away. Don't lie and say you have a truck but don't. Don't be rude and hang up on me several times. Don't rake people over the coals and be a shitty company. I plan on going on yelp, Facebook, and writing all the negative reviews I can. I am going to build a website called Uhaulisaweful.com and make sure it impacts your company's sales. I am also going to spend the 10x amount of money it takes to rent from budget in the future for both me personally as well as my companies that rent uhaul vans often. You guys are scum and I'm not taking this laying down. There will be consequences for uhaul for this awful and deceptive transaction. I'm also considering legal action. This is goodbye :(

Brandi C on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

seamless and easy transfer of goods

ANDY G. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel did a great job. We were in and out within a short period of time. I would use this location again.

THOMAS R. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT PROCESS. LOSE THE SPEED BUMPS!

Tyler Q. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always come here and will continue to in future

Donya E. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all good.

THOMAS S. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service, friendly staff

HARVEY J. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employees, worked around our schedule when things didn't go as planned and took longer than expected

Xavier W. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff!

Jeffrey P. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ultimate professionals!!!

DAVID B. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very smooth transaction. No problems.

DAVID B. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very smooth transaction. They only charged me for the time I used the truck. Very satisfied.

MICHAEL B. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am still awaiting my final receipt via email

cynthia s. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing , u guys were great! Thank you

GARY B on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend a homeless person to that storage if it was free

GARY B on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend a homeless person to that storage if it was free

FERNANDO A. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

Cindy T. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

try being honest and fair

CARA L. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give people a break if they have to reschedule because their truck that they had scheduled wasn't returned in time, so you had to reschedule your whole move because of it. And there were no other trucks to rent.

Rebecca N. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was professional and courteous. Very pleasant experience all around.

Christophe S. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff members.

TIMOTHY M. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful device from start to finish. We are still getting calls and asked to pay on boxes 3 months after we picked them all up

onesimo n. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very bad experience on this location bad service with an employe called jonathan was very picky and made me lose my time for nothing

MARY M on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very clean and the size unit was just what we needed.

YISI L. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terrible experience!

JOHN R. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Newer truck, av worked great and I had confidence in the truck as it appeared to be well maintained

CAMILO B. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Expedite the rental process once you have the reservation information online.

TOM R on 7/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Contract stated 47 extra miles for which I was charged and did not use. Devious, deceptive, and dishonest policy.

Joe H. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

QUICK RENTAL

Tracy B. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will never use Uhaul again after this past weekend. I shouldn't have to let you know 24hrs in advance to pick up my belongings. Would have been nice if they would have told me that before. I had to take a day off of work due to this crap. Thanks for nothing.

Julia K. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is a very tight squeeze in the back where you pick up the trailers due to cars parked opposite the trailers.

Casey H. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Pricing was good as well.

patti f. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They forgot our blankets. Other than that, the service was top notch. Thank you.

Janet R on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not have any contact with the Lewisville u haul, so unable to rate. My problem with haul was where the order process started on West Dundee Illinois.

Dwayne P. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Use rubber hold downs on metal hooks

Natasha M on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was awesome....he has excellent customer service skills!! Very personable and accommodating! Plead give him a raise!!! I will recommend this location to others.

EBONI J on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely professional and courteous.

KEIRA W. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Keep in contact with customer for any switches being made on a single transaction

JEREMY C. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck online and purchased a mattress, sofa and love seat cover. I'm not sure if those things would show up on my reservation upon my arrival to pick up the truck, but I forgot to mention that I purchased the items. Luckily I had a friend passing by and picked them up for me; instead of me having to put unnecessary miles on the U-Haul to retrieve them.

MARIO R. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

KATRINA L. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far, so good! The staff was ready to receive us from a three day journey across states- ready to help and get all accomplished to put all into storage. All maintained well! The truck and the tow dolly all returned before the movers arrived.

DAVID S on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

quick and friendly. Thank you..

Phillip D. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Van was almost new and fit our needs exactly. Will rent again.

DAVID K. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Geremy is very rude. And treats customers like they are dumb. I sat for 45 minutes waiting for a key they said I had picked up. They argued that I had picked it up. Finally around 720 they found it. And didn't bother apologizing for accusing me or making me wait. Also had water damage in 1318 and geremy told me and. Argued it would not be covered. All the other employees and aaron were nice to talk to.

CARROLL R. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

FRAN S on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

WESLEY H. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over-all a good experience with staff and reliable equipment

Charles T. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check ashtrays. I'm a non smoker and kept smelling cigarettes. Looked in ashtray and found ashes.

RONLAD J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job and very quick service and no hassle

Frank S. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service in renting and returning the equipment! Fast service with a smile

Jason P. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited for over 20 minutes for a representative to assist me with the return of my trailer.

Jason G. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were extremely friendly and helpful. Total different experience from other cities that I've used Uhaul. Also no BS got contract and got moving!

Martez J. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make rates consistent I had to downgrade from to you Box 2 to1 but the price of the initial UBox went up by over $200 that's not right.

Martez J on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

GARY K. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! We'll definitely come back to this location again!

Cary E. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had reservation, everything was smothe

DWAYNE P. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer to old for over the road trips

BOBBY D. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were great, friendly and courtesy

Mike E. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Place a focus on the fuel efficiency of the vehicle. I noticed it burned quite a bit of gas for a little miles as we used the vehicle for.

Sean R. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work and satisfy all the customers

kang y. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

it was so terrible!! I just drove 2 mile from u haul to my apartment and I loaded my stuff. when I started engine it did not work. it was out of battery and one of tire pressure was so low. it was like flat tire. I called road assistant and waited. I wasted 2 hours!! u haul did not check up trucks before customer rent them.I will never neverrrrrrrr rent a truck from u haul. so suck...

BOBBY D. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in was great and fast, wonderful experience, personnel were great & friendly

JERRY G. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Systems and processes seemed quite well refined. The only suggestion I have is to ensure that the rented truck's fuel tank is full at time of delivery. Mine was between 1/8 to 1/4 full.

DOMINIC C on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as long as your helpful and polite that`s all anybony needs we do the best can and the staff did that

EDGAR M. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything is excellent.

Joe S. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and great people who were very helpful! Highly recommend this location!!!!

Bruce D on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ubox was not ready for pickup as promised when I called to get it out of storage

JEFFERY P. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful in what was a horrible experience

Kellee R. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The issues we had were not with the locations, but with customer service. In attempt to find out our drop off location, I was hung up on several times. When I finally got someone, she had no clue what she was doing and informed me the drop off was my home address, she then without telling me,transferred me back to the que. I got another lady who said I needed to speak to another dept and again without telling me, I was transferred then the automated system hung up on me. Ridiculous. I gave us and tried again in the morning. This is when I was told I could not drop off when I originally said I needed to at the time of reservation. I had to drive to the next town. I will stick to independently owned uhaul companies because at reservation it felt like they were being sneaky and pushy to make the sale. Not satisfied with this experience at all.

Donya E. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

provide disposable floor cover on rainy days to aide in clean return.

Kevin R. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Ashley P. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service when picking up the truck was not of my best experiences with Uhaul.

CAITLIN E on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly service....

GARNER C. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and his team are always friendly. Truck was fantastic. This was a brand new cargo van (FORD). It drove better than my own vehicle and was only $19 plus mileage. Fantastic deal, thank you! Your new showroom and storage looks great as well.

Dwayne P. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Bob H. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one staffer working at the time I arrived...around 6:30p...had to stand around about 20 minutes while he took care of another customer. Otherwise customer service was good.

DIANE M on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

DIMITRIUS K on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and the assistance from the staff was excellent. I believe his name was Philip, but he was phenomenal in helping me figure out the right size storage. Thanks!

KATHLEEN D on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

AMANDA D on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very respectful. Thank you.

BILLEY F on 3/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Aaron is racist does not return the customers calls and a major communication gap exist within your customer service department. Never again !!!

VICTORIA J on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we Were charged for only 6 days of using the storage for the entire month. This is unacceptable and very rude from Uhaul. Also locked in when moving out. Attendant left us.

KIM S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

ROB M on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Liked it a lot.

PREMIER P on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have already recommended and sent 2 new storage customers. Excellent Staff and Service, definitely a asset to the Uhaul companies.

MAGGIE C on 2/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had NOTHING but problems, dealt w shady employees, the rudest employees in business. A manager hung up on me, then flat lied to cooperate when I called. I tell everyone to avoid this company.

DAVID L on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and easy to work with

JUAN V on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel is an excellent associate, he was very friendly and helpful.

PAMELA M on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE GENTLEMEN THAT PROCESSED MY ORDER WAS VERY NICE AND MADE MY TRANSACTION EASY.....MERRY CHRISTMAS

GLEN W D on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice place to rent from

TANNER M on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and the staff have been instrumental helping me over the last couple years. We operate our business out of storage. They never let us down and regularly go above the call in customer service.

PATRICIA T on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No additional comments.

WAYNE H on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!! Thank you

STANLEY L on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT

DEBBIE D on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome first experience in renting a storage unit. Will return if we need it again!

JUSTIN W on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CHRIS S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron went above and beyond when I had a small issue come up. Staff was always extra friendly.

NANCY S on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was superb

MICHAEL M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with 3 different U-Haul facilities in the last week. This facility is in a different league from the others. The staff could not have been more attentive or courteous.

DAVID L on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was prompt and very helpful

MARIA Q on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make me wait 3 hours to change the tire on tg truck

JENNIFER W on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management always assisted quickly

LEESHA T on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not a very good customer experience. There was a lack of concern for customer needs.

ELIZABETH C on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service

BRANDI K on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff onSaturday, June 28th were great. The jerk yesterday is the reason that I would never recommend your company.

ALBERT R on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to ask me about the truck reservation which was horrible and a complete mess and totatlly screwed everything up!!!!

MIGDALIA S on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your customer service was very bad and I`m glad to be out of there. I wouldn`t tell anyone about this place. They had no idea about pricing or services.

CRAIG S on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful by getting everything we needed in a short period of time.

KENNETH H on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really? 200 characters. You don`t really want to hear from anyone, do you? I was concise and 277 characters barely did it. So, another check under No.

NANCY S on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and great customer service.

DANIEL M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the office she very nice,reliable and quick. Thanks

BRUCE B on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good facility, very helpful staff.

JARED E on 3/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied with experience. I do wish they would prorate everything.

PEGGY B on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was good, facilities were great.

DAWN H on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment I have is the floor of our unit previously had a car parked in it - OIL all over the floor!That could absorb the mess and damage my belongings. Vehicles in different areas - better!

BRUCE B on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly efficient, provided good rates for storage

PAULINE D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great, and the movers at both ends were awesome!! polite, eager to work, never complained, were a pleasure to work with.

ORES J on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very User-friendly. I`ll definitely be returning. Thank You.

JESSICA J on 1/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Carson was a big help in getting my storage needs taken care of and renting a trailer

KAREN T on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Purchased 24 access card and never could get in

STEVEN K on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very satisfactory, easy in and out, everything was kept clean

PAUL G on 1/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul raised the rates when they took over from Royal which I did not like. I could not access the gate with my access card.

DOUGLAS G on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When uhaul took over this facility they raised the price 3 times in the first year and reduced the access hours. If you wanted later hours you had to pay an additional amount.

MARK S on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional Staff and access to storage unit very convenient!

DARYL S on 12/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

during the ice storm he was very concerned with my falling so he pulled the truck as close as possible and even let me take his arm so I would not fall thank you Aaron.

CRESSENA W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT!We came in @ 4:45PM.15min. b4 closing they waited on us as if the doors had just opened.I came in again. Uniforms so neat clean!They were friendly,smiled polite!!

SHANE M on 11/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lighting is poor around my unit. Several light fixtures were not working. The staff was very friendly.

DAWN H on 11/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1-U-Haul may be priced competitively BUT they notoriously nickel and dime you. 2-Our unit had a car stored in it and thick oil was on the floor, will seep into boxes and possibly ruin items inside.

KARREN L on 11/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff and service

DENISE C on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the office personel staff was very knowledgeable an friendly respectable and would b back if need a storage space again

KAREN T on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service is impeccable

AARON M on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean, easy to access, and an affordable rate. I rented a trailer and moved from interstate and was given a months free rental.... A great storage facility.

STEPHANIE C on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I`ll be back should the need arise!

PATRICK M on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff,very helpful!

ASA F on 11/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s bullshit that there isn`t a dumpster to use and are forced to pay to use the only dumpster available.

JIMMIE D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employees. Great experience,

SHAFIQ R on 10/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there was no lights inside the storage

KATHY K on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with the service received in Lewisville.

ROSALIE D on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much better than the one down further east on 121. We`ve used the storage and about 3 trucks, 1 vehicle trailer and a dolly -- All Good!

MOHAMMED M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and prompt service to my service request.

ROSALIE D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seems quite secure.

BRAD W on 9/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place, friendly staff

CARRIE M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of operation were too short. After-hours process was poorly described and confusing.

CHRISTINE B on 9/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever!!! Poor customer service with constant excuses and lies!! Will never use again!

JOSE A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff needs to smile a bit more and make the client welcome to the property. Also focus on the task they r doing, so that they don`t forget to give the key to the client before they leave the desk.

BRAD W on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, and helpful Young Men at the desk. Great customer service.

LOUIS G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MAX F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slow service. Messed up my reservation.

DAVE F on 7/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recently rented a U-Haul trailer. About 2-3 weeks later they attempted to charge me for a storage unit as well. They told me they would look into it and get back to me. This has never happened.

LESLIE K on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful not just with me, but with some other people seeming unsure of their needs. It is nice to see customer service in action!

KAREN M on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Working the moning manager to death had to wait while he set up trucks for 5 local renters. and a leaving storage customer.

HOWARD M on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, wonderful experience.

CAMERON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed our use of this facility and would consider again if needed. Staff was helpful even when we needed to pull an 18-wheeler in to load up our stuff.

ELOUISE J on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, facility was clean and a variety of options were offered and all of our needs were met. Very friendly and helpful staff.

KATHLEEN DAWN D on 4/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to get things out of storage there were mice in the area that ruined some of my things. I had to throw out boxes of towels,a chair had mice droppings on it, .

CHARLES M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mgr and Office staff provided me a level of service that was outstanding. They were willing to help with everything. I was very impressed!!

GARY H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access to the units need to be a little longer than 7pm in the summer.

RICHARD W on 3/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My agreement on space and price was changed 3 times by the company. Once the agreements were made, they should have honored it.

FRENECIA H on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never been in a U-haul center where the people were as nice and warm as the people are here. I will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!

GARY H on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job so far

KATHLEEN M C on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and quick to address any issues that came up.

NANCY C on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the staff members were helpful and friendly and very informative

WESLYNN W on 2/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would NEVER recommend this storage unit. My unit was broken into on Christmas day and U-Haul did nothing. we lost thousands of dollars of valuables, so irreplaceable.

CHARLES O on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though there was a blip in what was available versus what had been promised, the staff was very helpful in coming-up with a workable solution for us.

Jason D on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Conveniently located. Staff was helpful and responsive.

neeti s on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good and fast service.

JIMMY B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had the perfect size unit for my 2700sf house: And it`s climate controlled.

Tiffany B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paperwork took a little too long.

DARCI-JO B on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office staff is awsome. very helpful and friendly.

Cassie J on 2/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The two associates were helpful and knew what they were doing. The only thing was the storage unit floor was kind of dirty w/dead bugs, etc.

Kelly A on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful manager and very clean, safe facility.

CAMI N on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience while using Royal Storage. The customer service was excellent and the facility is nice and clean. I have already moved in and am very happy with everything.

Christopher B on 6/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! I definitely recommend!

Carolyn R on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful!!! And units are clean and easy to get to!

Carolina m on 6/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up and the gentleman took a while fixing it. All in all is was okay.

GLADYS A on 5/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady that assisted me was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative.

IVORY R on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is clean, new construction. Very accessible from the highway. I chose not to use them on this date, but will do so in the very near future.

Antonio B on 3/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel at this location were very helpful, answered all my questions in a timely manner and wanted me to have the best options. Thanks...

Bob B on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much nicer than our old one, and the managers are very atttentive.

Bob B on 9/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit is nice and clean, and Fay and Ray are very nice managers.

victor b on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that own this storage make the entire process a great experience! I moved from Georgia to Texas, a long 20 hour drive, and they were a breath of fresh air! They went above and beyond...

Justin J on 3/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nobody was at the facility nor had been at the facility all day - office hours posted were 9am-6pm. We went somewhere else.

MARILYN F on 11/14/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps had no knowledge of the 6.95 charge and the 1-month free rent. Also, they charged a 15.00 fee. Therefore there appears to be a communication breakdown