U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Share |

Address

811 E State Hwy 121 Business
Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 420-1211

(1 1/2 Miles East of I35 on the corner of 121 Business & Main St next to QT)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sal S. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service personnel were at odds with the "down computer system" and it resulted in me "hanging around" for about an hour to lease the trailer. Would have been expected that they could process the lease without the computer, but I guess those days are long gone. Otherwise, they were professional and the equipment worked fine.

AGUSTINE A. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't have any problem everything was working perfect

FAISAL C. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I need a $100 Gift card ASAP burning my Gas . Jump the car three times . Horrible. The location I picked up they have to jump the truck. On the road I have to look for the jumper cable and from People and leave the truck on for hours. I want the card mail to my address 5101 North A Street , Midland , TX 79705. # 226. Or call from Management 972 804 7556 Thanks, Faisal Chowdhury.

Charles L. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made a reserved a car trailer online and the website set it up with Autosport Inc. being that was the nearest location. After getting there to pick up my reserved trailer I was told that their Uhaul rentals had been suspended and that the only person that would know anything about it was out due to surgery. Thankfully the guys at 811 E State Hwy 121 Business Lewisville, TX 75057 had a trailer and went above and beyond to have my reservation transferred to their location and meet my needs in a very timely fashion.

Charles O. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience, will come back often

cole s. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really pleased how simple it was to get the trailer and how easy it was to drop it off. Both when picking up the trailer and dropping of the customer service was great.

Dwayne P. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Shantell P. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we where given the wrong trailer the tire hooks were messed up.

Matthew C. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had originally reserved a 10' truck online and upon arrival was told that the small truck does not have a ramp. It doesn't make any sense at all to have a moving truck, that will typically be loaded with heavy belongings, with no ramp. I was forced to get a larger truck just to get a ramp just so I could load my refrigerator. The people at this location were nice and helpful, but U-Haul needs to rethink their equipment.

Charles A. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The inside of the trailer had an oily residue towards the front of the trailer. Also, the anchoring ring in the front left hand side of the trailer was damaged and inoperable.

Randall M. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very helpful.

LISA M. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They forgot the appliance dolly, but we're very willing to adjust the charges accordingly.

Stephen T. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only one person working the counter area on a very busy Saturday afternoon. I waited 10 to 15 minutes to be helped. Returning the vehicle was a much more pleasant experience. Someone was waiting for me as soon as I pulled into the driveway. The pickup truck that I rented was very clean and reliable.

DIMITRIUS K on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and the assistance from the staff was excellent. I believe his name was Philip, but he was phenomenal in helping me figure out the right size storage. Thanks!

SAMANTHA H. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked in the trucks was very helpful. The manager was not. We got the contracts for the trucks mixed up and put the correct amount of gas in the wrong truck (totally our fault) and the manager would not let it go. He wasn't even willing to try and do anything. For example: truck A needed to be returned on 1/2 of a tank and was returned on full. Truck B needed to be returned on a full tank and was returned on 1/2.

Jesse W. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First Truck broke down. Location was undergoing renovation. Charged for extra day when I shouldnt have been. Brought truck back full as a courtesy. Clearly my time and inconvenience and good will didn't deserve any type of proactive customer service.

KATHLEEN D on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

AMANDA D on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very respectful. Thank you.

REINHOLD W. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly! The return was easy and quick. I had the equipment for 2 additional days because of bad roads and winter conditions and was not charged extra. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.

BILLEY F on 3/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Aaron is racist does not return the customers calls and a major communication gap exist within your customer service department. Never again !!!

VICTORIA J on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we Were charged for only 6 days of using the storage for the entire month. This is unacceptable and very rude from Uhaul. Also locked in when moving out. Attendant left us.

GINGER B. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time renter, I was very pleased.

KIM S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CAMILLA F. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Due to crazy weather, I think I adjusted my reservation three times! Including a "next" day change of pick up locations because I messed up. They took these adjustments in stride, and with smiles and great, helpful attitudes! Thank you, thank you, thank you. AMAZING SERVICE!

ROB M on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Liked it a lot.

PREMIER P on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have already recommended and sent 2 new storage customers. Excellent Staff and Service, definitely a asset to the Uhaul companies.

Kevin H. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he was not very knowledgeable about his equipment and when to return it

MARK J. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed in the rental of the blankets, I was told I was buying them come to find out when I returned the truck I was actually renting the blankets too. If I had known that I wasn't buying the blankets I would have never got them. I can buy those same type of blankets for $6 a bag for 8 blankets.

RON J. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fantastic and the representative named Jeramy was very knowledgeable.

MICHELLE M. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was an easy and convenient overall experience. The ease of renting the truck and equipment made our moving experience less stressful!!

WHITNEY S. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service was terrible. The gentleman looked up my reservation, didn't tell me about an added fee to my debit card until the total jumped up and I questioned it. I then stated I paid for some supplies which he forgot 3 times and then just said yeah grab it off the shelf. He told me it would be a bit because my truck wasn't ready( at scheduled time) and he would have to get it from the back. He had me do a walk around but didn't open the back. I get to where I am going and had no furniture pads. We also went by the gauge on the paper to pump more gas back prior to returning. The store was closed. I get the email stating I was charged $37.00 for 2 gallons of fuel. I don't get any of this and would sure like to get an explanation.

Dwayne P. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in process was way too slow

Michael M. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the GM there Arron is a great guy, and his employes are great also,

ENIOLA J. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron, the store manager is simply wonderful. Eniola Joseph

Allen H. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient awesome experience I recommend this location to anyone needing to rent equipment or buy boxes.

PAUL B. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Micah did an excellent job and showed willing enthusiasm to help however possible. Please commend him for an excellent job.

Mark N. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Called the location at approx. 12:45 pm to ask about taking the van through tolls. Answering service transferred me and another person said the store was busy and asked to help. I asked about tolls and if there was an additional service charge. The woman said she thought there would be no charge other than the tolls that I'd be billed for. Said she instant messaged the store location to call me to confirm. I did not receive a call until 5:15 pm (the van was due back at 6:15 pm) telling me there was a 5.00 service charge + toll fee. Not very pleased about that.

MAGGIE C on 2/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had NOTHING but problems, dealt w shady employees, the rudest employees in business. A manager hung up on me, then flat lied to cooperate when I called. I tell everyone to avoid this company.

DAVID L on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and easy to work with

sheletha r. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

DAVID L. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great. Never have had a bad experience here.

Stephen H. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The headlight was not working so I had to drive at night with one headlight.

KEVIN B. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were prepared when I arrived. Smooth check-in and return. All representatives were informative and friendly. Highly recommend.

BRANDY R. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and Aaron was so friendly!!

BRAD P. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some confusion around the amounts quoted to me when I made the reservation and what the system showed at the pick up location so it took extra time to work that out and I still paid additional $.

JANICE N. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team in Lewisville. Above and beyond!!!

JUAN V on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel is an excellent associate, he was very friendly and helpful.

Clayton M. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, clean efficient & friendly.

Dwayne P. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

CHRISTOPHER P. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for assisting me with reservation changes.

Robyn F. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff! Helpful and willing to take the time to make the customer feel important! Great job! Thanks!

GREGORY S. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lewisville location was really good service. Had my box ready and loaded as soon as I arrived, didnt have to wait. Very professional! Thanks

PAMELA M on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE GENTLEMEN THAT PROCESSED MY ORDER WAS VERY NICE AND MADE MY TRANSACTION EASY.....MERRY CHRISTMAS

GLEN W D on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice place to rent from

TANNER M on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and the staff have been instrumental helping me over the last couple years. We operate our business out of storage. They never let us down and regularly go above the call in customer service.

PATRICIA T on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No additional comments.

WAYNE H on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!! Thank you

STANLEY L on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT

DEBBIE D on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome first experience in renting a storage unit. Will return if we need it again!

JUSTIN W on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CHRIS S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron went above and beyond when I had a small issue come up. Staff was always extra friendly.

NANCY S on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was superb

MICHAEL M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with 3 different U-Haul facilities in the last week. This facility is in a different league from the others. The staff could not have been more attentive or courteous.

DAVID L on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was prompt and very helpful

MARIA Q on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make me wait 3 hours to change the tire on tg truck

JENNIFER W on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management always assisted quickly

LEESHA T on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not a very good customer experience. There was a lack of concern for customer needs.

ELIZABETH C on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service

BRANDI K on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff onSaturday, June 28th were great. The jerk yesterday is the reason that I would never recommend your company.

ALBERT R on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to ask me about the truck reservation which was horrible and a complete mess and totatlly screwed everything up!!!!

MIGDALIA S on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your customer service was very bad and I`m glad to be out of there. I wouldn`t tell anyone about this place. They had no idea about pricing or services.

CRAIG S on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful by getting everything we needed in a short period of time.

KENNETH H on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really? 200 characters. You don`t really want to hear from anyone, do you? I was concise and 277 characters barely did it. So, another check under No.

NANCY S on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and great customer service.

DANIEL M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the office she very nice,reliable and quick. Thanks

BRUCE B on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good facility, very helpful staff.

JARED E on 3/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied with experience. I do wish they would prorate everything.

PEGGY B on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was good, facilities were great.

DAWN H on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment I have is the floor of our unit previously had a car parked in it - OIL all over the floor!That could absorb the mess and damage my belongings. Vehicles in different areas - better!

BRUCE B on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly efficient, provided good rates for storage

PAULINE D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great, and the movers at both ends were awesome!! polite, eager to work, never complained, were a pleasure to work with.

ORES J on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very User-friendly. I`ll definitely be returning. Thank You.

JESSICA J on 1/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Carson was a big help in getting my storage needs taken care of and renting a trailer

KAREN T on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Purchased 24 access card and never could get in

STEVEN K on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very satisfactory, easy in and out, everything was kept clean

PAUL G on 1/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul raised the rates when they took over from Royal which I did not like. I could not access the gate with my access card.

DOUGLAS G on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When uhaul took over this facility they raised the price 3 times in the first year and reduced the access hours. If you wanted later hours you had to pay an additional amount.

MARK S on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional Staff and access to storage unit very convenient!

DARYL S on 12/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

during the ice storm he was very concerned with my falling so he pulled the truck as close as possible and even let me take his arm so I would not fall thank you Aaron.

CRESSENA W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT!We came in @ 4:45PM.15min. b4 closing they waited on us as if the doors had just opened.I came in again. Uniforms so neat clean!They were friendly,smiled polite!!

SHANE M on 11/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lighting is poor around my unit. Several light fixtures were not working. The staff was very friendly.

DAWN H on 11/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1-U-Haul may be priced competitively BUT they notoriously nickel and dime you. 2-Our unit had a car stored in it and thick oil was on the floor, will seep into boxes and possibly ruin items inside.

KARREN L on 11/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff and service

DENISE C on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the office personel staff was very knowledgeable an friendly respectable and would b back if need a storage space again

KAREN T on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service is impeccable

AARON M on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean, easy to access, and an affordable rate. I rented a trailer and moved from interstate and was given a months free rental.... A great storage facility.

STEPHANIE C on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I`ll be back should the need arise!

PATRICK M on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff,very helpful!

ASA F on 11/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s bullshit that there isn`t a dumpster to use and are forced to pay to use the only dumpster available.

JIMMIE D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employees. Great experience,

SHAFIQ R on 10/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there was no lights inside the storage

KATHY K on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with the service received in Lewisville.

ROSALIE D on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much better than the one down further east on 121. We`ve used the storage and about 3 trucks, 1 vehicle trailer and a dolly -- All Good!

MOHAMMED M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and prompt service to my service request.

ROSALIE D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seems quite secure.

BRAD W on 9/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place, friendly staff

CARRIE M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of operation were too short. After-hours process was poorly described and confusing.

CHRISTINE B on 9/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever!!! Poor customer service with constant excuses and lies!! Will never use again!

JOSE A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff needs to smile a bit more and make the client welcome to the property. Also focus on the task they r doing, so that they don`t forget to give the key to the client before they leave the desk.

BRAD W on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, and helpful Young Men at the desk. Great customer service.

LOUIS G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MAX F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slow service. Messed up my reservation.

DAVE F on 7/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recently rented a U-Haul trailer. About 2-3 weeks later they attempted to charge me for a storage unit as well. They told me they would look into it and get back to me. This has never happened.

LESLIE K on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful not just with me, but with some other people seeming unsure of their needs. It is nice to see customer service in action!

KAREN M on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Working the moning manager to death had to wait while he set up trucks for 5 local renters. and a leaving storage customer.

HOWARD M on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, wonderful experience.

CAMERON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed our use of this facility and would consider again if needed. Staff was helpful even when we needed to pull an 18-wheeler in to load up our stuff.

ELOUISE J on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, facility was clean and a variety of options were offered and all of our needs were met. Very friendly and helpful staff.

KATHLEEN DAWN D on 4/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to get things out of storage there were mice in the area that ruined some of my things. I had to throw out boxes of towels,a chair had mice droppings on it, .

CHARLES M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mgr and Office staff provided me a level of service that was outstanding. They were willing to help with everything. I was very impressed!!

GARY H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access to the units need to be a little longer than 7pm in the summer.

RICHARD W on 3/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My agreement on space and price was changed 3 times by the company. Once the agreements were made, they should have honored it.

FRENECIA H on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never been in a U-haul center where the people were as nice and warm as the people are here. I will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!

GARY H on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job so far

KATHLEEN M C on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and quick to address any issues that came up.

NANCY C on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the staff members were helpful and friendly and very informative

WESLYNN W on 2/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would NEVER recommend this storage unit. My unit was broken into on Christmas day and U-Haul did nothing. we lost thousands of dollars of valuables, so irreplaceable.

CHARLES O on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though there was a blip in what was available versus what had been promised, the staff was very helpful in coming-up with a workable solution for us.

Jason D on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Conveniently located. Staff was helpful and responsive.

neeti s on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good and fast service.

JIMMY B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had the perfect size unit for my 2700sf house: And it`s climate controlled.

Tiffany B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paperwork took a little too long.

DARCI-JO B on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office staff is awsome. very helpful and friendly.

Cassie J on 2/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The two associates were helpful and knew what they were doing. The only thing was the storage unit floor was kind of dirty w/dead bugs, etc.

Kelly A on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful manager and very clean, safe facility.

CAMI N on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience while using Royal Storage. The customer service was excellent and the facility is nice and clean. I have already moved in and am very happy with everything.

Christopher B on 6/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! I definitely recommend!

Carolyn R on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful!!! And units are clean and easy to get to!

Carolina m on 6/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up and the gentleman took a while fixing it. All in all is was okay.

GLADYS A on 5/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady that assisted me was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative.

IVORY R on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is clean, new construction. Very accessible from the highway. I chose not to use them on this date, but will do so in the very near future.

Antonio B on 3/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel at this location were very helpful, answered all my questions in a timely manner and wanted me to have the best options. Thanks...

Bob B on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much nicer than our old one, and the managers are very atttentive.

Bob B on 9/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit is nice and clean, and Fay and Ray are very nice managers.

victor b on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that own this storage make the entire process a great experience! I moved from Georgia to Texas, a long 20 hour drive, and they were a breath of fresh air! They went above and beyond...

Justin J on 3/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nobody was at the facility nor had been at the facility all day - office hours posted were 9am-6pm. We went somewhere else.

MARILYN F on 11/14/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps had no knowledge of the 6.95 charge and the 1-month free rent. Also, they charged a 15.00 fee. Therefore there appears to be a communication breakdown