U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lakewood

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lakewood

Share |

Address

830 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214

(303) 202-0686

(N Of 6th Ave)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lakewood

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lakewood

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ALEXANDER A. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The old man was a little too old too be helping me hook up the trailer. He did not know how to use a ratchet strap/secure the car to the trailer. But we figured it out.

SHARON O. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service at this location was excellent.

Mark H. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited 30 minutes to get my trailer even with a reservation

AMY G. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was fine thank you

CHRISTIE M. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

your company sucks..... you give a mother a truck that broke down 10 miles into a very very long trip, and did nothing to help in rectifying the situation, I will never use your dangerous and hazardous equipment ever again. what you can do is fire the laziest, general manager I have ever seen, who wasn't wanting to do the inspection due to it raining..... was more interested in drawing the hidden u-haul guy in picture on the side of the truck!!!!!! THANKS FOR NOTHING U-HAUL!!!

Jeff S. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, clean reliable truck. Overall excellent experience.

WILLIAM L. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait time was too long. Need more and better trained employees.

Richard G K. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When you send the receipt as a file do not send as a picture style file ....hard to print...send as a regular file like everyone else....I had this same problem last time.

VICTOR A. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tanks

chaz a. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The tranny took for ever to get to the next gear even with haul load button off. Burnt more gas then it should have. Was told I HAD to bring the truck back to the same location causing me to waste 25 extra un wanted miles. Not a happy camper. Was unaware I could have taken it to a uhaul closer to where I moved.

LINDA B. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

drop off was a breeze - very friendly staff and most helpful with a last minute need for a box dolly to unload truck

Charles D. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I arrived, at 7:30 in the morning, there were only four persons in front of me, almost an hour and a half later I had finally reached the counter. There were only two people working, at a snails pace, on an obviously busy morning. I rent cars all the time and it takes three minutes. Why does it take a half hour per person to rent your trucks? Here's an idea. Hire the head logistics and technical person away from Hertz.

michael c. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the amount of inventory always at this location. The only frustration is the amount of staff is never enough to assist customers in a timely manner. We waited 45 min after the reservation to get through everything but other than that we were satisfied.

Jesus R. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employees so rude,and bad attitude. Special. The fat guy in Mississippi and Sheridan in Lakewood,colorado.

POLLY S. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly suprised at how simple the whole rental process was. I would not hesitate to come back when I need some moving help!

Skip H. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from here numerous times and will continue. As a contractor I want to count on people I associate with. Thanks

VINCE L. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A best customer service i've received in a long time. The person who i returned the van too was the best. Svery courteous and personable.

Monty F. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When inquiring about the weight capacity of the trailer I was told he didn't know the capacity. At drop off there was only one person working

Austin S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I was given was in poor mechanical condition. Something in the front suspension/steering was very worn and the truck felt unsafe to drive. I told them when I returned the truck, but they just stuck it back out on the line. Obviously this location is not very concerned with safety of their equipment or customers. It will be a shame for an accident to happen before they take maintenance seriously.

Oliver C. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was pretty poor. Associate didn't seem to know what he/she was doing, couldn't answer questions, and was generally unprofessional.

Richard T. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, professional service. No suggestions - the equipment was great and my time checking in and returning the equipment was minimal. Great service!

Sandi S. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Turn signal was out, truck was stinky.

MELISSA L. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had originally reserved a ramp trailer in August from the UHAUL on 6th ave in Lakewood for this date. They sent me to this Wadsworth Uhaul because they could not rent me the trailer on the lot b/c it had been reserved for the next day. WHAT A BUMMER! it was very frustrating

victoria w. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fast, courteous., friendly.

DYLAN M. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think everything they are doing at this location is just right. Isaiah if really good at his job and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

KEN D. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Open on Sunday, professional service.

CHARLES L. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer was ready and staged when I got there. Hook up and agreement were quick.

Tom S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Almost new truck ready on time - check. Friendly and professional staff - check. Everything you need - check. Thanks for making it easy, Lakewood U-Haul!

JUDY M. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Handy. Very nice customer service guys.

DAVID M. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Isiah was great, he was fast and friendly. I will use this location again, very good experience.

JOHN D. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Weird location for boxes. Have to walk around before you even see a counter. Not very welcoming. Lobby very shabby looking. Broken tiles, building in poor condition. Positive note, Barbara was efficient and nice to deal with

STANLEY N. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need an additional sales person. Of course it was a weekday!

JACLYN O. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon arrival no one was at the desk. We knocked on the employee door (we could hear music coming from inside) and called multiple times as we were on a time contraint. We probably waited 15-20 min before we saw an employee. When she eventually came out of the back, she didn't really seem that eager to help. Other than that, the experience was fine.

BARBARA D. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience renting a van. Employees were helpful & friendly, price was as expected, no hidden fees. Overall, everything went well.

robert m. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incentive rates

MARY F. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very helpful. Just exactly the truck we needed, with the dollys and ramp we needed as well. We were very happy!

Krista B. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very old trailer, so difficult to say if it was well maintained because it was so aged.

JANET B. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service attendant dealt very nicely with a not-so-nice person in line before me. Thanks!

PAMELA S. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Isaiah Martinez was very professional & helpful. It made my renting experience so much easier. Thank you.

JOHN F. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rented me an in-town truck for a 1400 mile trip. Windshield wiper nozzle on driver side did not spray the windshield, mirrors constantly vibrated out of adjustment, engine cover in passenger compartment was not secured properly and the extremely hot air constantly blowing in from the engine compartment burned my wife's feet. This is a large uhaul location and there was only one person working. That person called their manager in front of me to ask if he was sure we should be renting this particular vehicle. I have used uhaul for all of my moves and am now definitely going to look into another company.

Mike W. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service by all!

EMILY S. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice, helpful, and professional! 5 stars!

Peter A. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

even though I called ahead to reserve a vehicle, that seemed not to speed things up, just the opposite. I had to convince the clerk to change the check-out time to when I was picking up the vehicle, not when I had reserved it, because I was inline waiting for service for 45 minutes. (and yet was only 3rd in line). Just super slow and methodical. The vehicle was in great condition, though I couldn't move the mirrors sufficiently to eliminate blind spots. Check in was easy.

VICTORIA M. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have trucks there as promised. If a truck isn't there have an employee go get it and bring to customer. My experience with uhaul was excruciatingly horrible. Not getting the truck I reserved 2 weeks in advance put us behind a whole day. I will never use uhaul again, not will I recommend them to any family, friends, co workers or people on the street!!

ART F. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

managers bad attitude on a number of occasions

JAN W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went quite well and smoothly! Thanks

SARAH A. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I'm sorry but it was one of the worst experiences in a place of business that I've ever had to go through. Not as bad as some of the people around me who got even worse service. One lady had been there since 9 and we got there at 10. At 1030 they still hadn't corrected giving her the wrong truck. Then some poor older man just wanted to return his truck and sadly had to wait in line for 45 minutes with us and then God knows how long after we finally got out of there at 11:20. There were only 4 people ahead of us. The two employees moved so slow it was painful to watch, but really it's not their fault. Unless there were people hiding they were the only two employees on the premises. On a side note the air conditioning was not on...If there's one way to get a whole bunch of people angry it's to squish them in a crowded room with no air. Everyone in that place was pissed off. I mean, if it seriously takes 15 minutes per person(the employees were never helping people at the same time either which may be protocol but makes the wait time even more ridiculous)then you should at least provide your customers with reasonable air and space for a line to form.

DIANA M. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worker flipped out because we pulled into wrong area when dropping off our rental. And yelled at us rudely we told him to not talk to us that way he then got mad and yelled saying we can't fucking walk away until they check truck in. My husband said I have to put kids in our truck since they rode in uhaul to drop it off. The worker kept saying don't you see the sign n yelling and my husband said don't talk to me like that I didn't know . And the employee said fuck off and die in front of other customers and my small children. The manager said it will come back to him if we complain in other words he doesn't care. So I would never rent from your company . If I even talked to customers at my job like that I wouldn't have a job. And yes when we were told to fuck off and die we did say stuff back to the employee. I'm so disgusted on the customer service. And I will escalate this complaint.

DANIEL T. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make your website easier - I mistakenly booked a van for 2 hours instead of all day - I only saw a pickup time not a return time!

Julie P. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To be completely honest I don't think there is anything that needs changing everyone was very helpful, informative and extremely friendly! I would definitely use you all again and THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

MARKO M. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle steering was sloppy and difficult to maneuver with a trailer when on the highway when 18 wheelers were passing and needing to stay steady during. Also filling up the gas tank, the nozzle would shut off every second and it became difficult to very slowly fill up the gas tank. the truck had only 3000 miles and very new for what problems I was having with it during the three days being on the road. I was very annoyed and it was very time consuming and difficult to drive under the conditions that I had to deal with on the road. The GMC truck was a bad decision to buy and use in your business. The person or people making such decisions should know their vehicles or had driven/experienced its handling ability before making such a decision.

PAULA M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As a business customer, it was great that your associate mentioned your corporate rates. Wish we would have know sooner.

Linda H. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

maybe have more staff on saturdays....there were alot of people waiting in line.

Michael M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Slow service No washer fluid in truck next time? no thanks !!

matt g. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had 1/4 tank of gas when I received my vehicle, and the facility said that is the way it is, they didn't have time to fill it, and I could have a full tank if I wanted to wait to rent for another day. Giving customers vehicles without full tanks of gas is unreasonable and unprofessional, especially if you charge $30 for filling and then $5/gallon if returned under how I received it. First off, I have to guess when I fill up the vehicle as to how much more gas I am going to use, as compared to returning it and refilling right before I do so. Second, what are you charging me the premium for if you obviously charged the previous customer the premium and then didn't fill it up? The manager on duty wasn't apologetic, and all I asked for was to him to tell his management of my feedback - and he wouldn't even commit to that. I will likely not rent at U-haul again based on this experience. Otherwise, I thougth your service and vehicles were excellent.

WILLIAM H. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

People were rude and when I asked to compare to competitors price they said they couldn't. Only reason I went with this particular dealer was cause they tv had 26 foot truck available. Competitors were booked on b that size truck.

Thomas K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great manager, went out of his way to help, thanks. And the staff were right behind him, thanks.

Brad M. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. Thank you!

Chris D. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You folks need to get away from being so cheap, and hire a few more people to help out. The two guys there are run ragged, and they LOOK exhausted. A lot this size should have a crew of five, not one or two.

terry g. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not charge an extra 22$ drop off and $8 mystery fee to my credit card on the back end.

David A. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ivan was awesome. My trailer plug wasn't working and he helped me as much as he could even though he was slammed with customers.

JONATHAN W. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much! Professional.

cheri g. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Isaiah Martinez is WONDERFUL. He is an asset to your company and made the experience much better than it would have been without him. He is competent, polite, helpful, supportive, patient, and went above and beyond expectations.

JOHN S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i put more than enough gas back in the rental truck according to the paper given to me, as well as where the gas gauge was reading and they still charged me the fuel fee. I tried resolving by calling the store 5-6 times and nobody got back to me. Not great service...my issue is still unresolved and I have yet to be contacted. Will not use uhaul again if this doesn't get resolved.

Adrian A. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The process of checking trucks back in takes far too long. There was a nearly 30-minute line. Given that an employee had already inspected my vehicle at that point to determine its condition and fuel level etc, and my payment information was already on file, why was it necessary to wait in line at all? Contrast this with returning a rental car where I can generally drive up, an employee inspects the vehicle and hands me a receipt. The process of actually renting the vehicle and using it was fine, the process of returning needs to move up to the digital age.

HILARY R. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was quick and very attentive. They were busy when I came to pick up and drop off the trailer I rented, but they got to everyone in a timely manner. I wasn't overcharged, and the entire renting process was very easy.

Stephanie C. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was also NOT our original drop-off location. We were suppose to drop off at the Food Stop at 19th and Wadsworth and was told they didn't have room and to find another location. I had to insist that he call UHAUL and confirm a drop off. Again, this was an inconvenience considering It took an extra 45 minutes to deal with causing us to be late for an event.

TONY A. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

well my order wasn't right it was a good thing I went to the store to make sure what I was getting. also if the store doesn't have what you want the online program should tell you not give you the next best thing.It was a good thing the gentlemen at the counter was a big help.

RICHARD C. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mileage charges seem out if line, as noting that Home Depot doesn't charge for mileage. Which we did rent from the day earlier for the same amount if time (~1 hour) and they didn't charge for mileage.

Laurie C. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fast and efficient. Years ago, it would take an hour getting everything set up. Yesterday, it was 10 minutes and then when I returned the truck, it was 5 minutes. Awesome!

Craig A. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The single employee was great but seriously overworked causing long delays. Cutting staffing costs yields slow service but greater profits for the idle owners. The people that actually do the work have no options, but customers have many companies to choose from. This customer won't be back.

GARY R. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well, I would recommend them. Apparently you are not guaranteed a truck even though you call a week ahead to reserve one. "We will call you the night before pickup and let you know if a truck is available and which location has it." The was a source of worry for me all week. In the end the truck was there and at the location on Wadsworth near me.

SABRINAA S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

someone who know how to install wires properly

Robert W. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was a gas hog, and had no power to get over the mountain's with a lite load. the cost with TWO STOPS FOR GAS WAS BEYNOND ANYTHING ! IT IS CRIME TO COST ME TEO STIOPS AT $76.00 EACH STOP TO TRAVEL LESS THAN 275 MILES! I WILL NEVER USE OR RECOMEND U-HAUL RENTAL TO ANYONE! TOTAL COST TO TRAVEL ONE WAY FOR LESS THAT 275 MILES WAS JUST UNDER $ 600.00 DOLLARS! YOU ARE WORST THAN THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT!

Brent B. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received good service and the trailer was in good shape however there was no trailer. "Jack" and so I could not take the trailer off my car by myself. This was a problem in the Denver area for me. Consider putting a trailer "jack" on your trailers?

Marsea W. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Long wait time for service. You don't have enough customer service people, and you don't differentiate between a customer who has already placed an online order, and someone who requires a lot of help with a complicated order.

ALISHA R. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smells lime cat pee .

ANITA T. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady that was there was very polite. The phone people are rude Jennifer was the worse. If she is customer service then you need a new person. The U Haul that I rented from there was not maintain. We couldn't even pull our car up towards I 70 We had to let it go in silverthorne. There were so many problems the the truck. We had to have it fixed in Reno. So far I am happy to know that Isiah Martinez is helping my out. I am lookin for the refund for towing Hotel and monies my daughter spent of some gas for me. I hadn't intened to use both cars and put 1200 miles more on my car than expected. I will let you know more in the future.

GARRY R. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great to be taken care of by someone who knows what he is doing

JEANANNE J on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly. Would use this facility again.

GEORGE B. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best U-haul locations I've used. Well organized and run, and the people do well under pressure of lots of customers to deal with. I'd use them again, and recommend them to my friends. Thank you.

jim y. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented this vehicle for my son and everything went very well.

FRED T. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the site that almost didn't give us first month free

Stephine C. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is the nicest guy named Gavin. He is left there by him self with out any help. I can not say enough about Gavin Carrilo. He is great well mannered and very calm. The general manager Isaiah Martiniza is just a down right punk. He has a Nasty attitude . I was dealing with him on a rental they screw up over the phone. I will say that he rude brash and over bearing. I can't believe he is a general manager. Mr Isaiah Martiniza needs to learn some personal skills. He was so bad I asked Gavin to help me instead.

Aaron G. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needs to be changed. I had a positive experience here. Thank you.

GARY R. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that one way and round trip cost the same. I was informed that the drop off location that I could have saved about $50 if I would've brought it back to where I picked it up. It would have been no problem I was only about 10 miles away but the sales rep told me to just drop it off at whatever is closer and that it is the same price.

Scott P. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My check out was long and the employee that preformed it, was at best just almost doing his job. My check in was great. I had the GM and he was polite and preformed the check in quickly.

John D. M. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fastest I have ever been in and out and on to the moving process. Great customer service. Thanks!

ARLENE S. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were not told of the limited miles and the fact that we had to immediately add gas to the truck because it didn't even have a 1/2 tank of gas. When we turned it in we had to pay for an overage on the miles because we had driven it 5 miles over the limit on the contract that we were not told about. So if you need to drive it somewhere else to pick up more things, they charge you for that. Not good customer service and pretty cheesy that they don't tell you this up front. I will never rent a Uhaul again because they just want to nickel and dime you to death. No way to keep customers.

JOHN F. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just letting a customer feel more secure with the trailer hook up ,

Jess R. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who hooked up our trailer did a bad job. He did not do the extra measures to secure the hook-up to the truck. On top of that, he did not put the tire straps all the way over the tires. When asked about it, he said that it was not necessary. When we made our fir

lisa h. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The general manager (cant remember his name) helped us and he was awesome! super knowledgeable and incredibly helpful! He took time to make sure we had all the right equipment to meet our needs! I will go back to this location for my next move!

BAIN B. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

KEEP DOING A GREAT JOB!!!

Alexander P. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Isaiah was superb! His calm and friendly demeanor really took the stress out of moving. 8th and Wads ROCKS!

Kirsten E. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use these folks all the time. They are always great.

JULIE A. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff needs better training in customer service an be proactive in problem solving, try to be helpful!

KRISTIE K. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a family emergency at midnight the night of the rental. It wasn't fully unloaded. My fiancee was admitted as an impatient in the hospital. At midnight. I'm a 100% disabled veteran and can't lift over 5lbs. I called at 7am to see if I could keep the truck for 2 more hours under emergency circumstances while my friends came from 20 miles away to help me. They said no. And if I didn't have it back on time...they would not only charge me for an extra day, but the next people's move as well...I had to get my movers to return for another $75. My apartment maintenance men unloaded me while they were on their way. Got the truck back on time...but didn't have time to stop and get gas...so a lot of money! Of which I have none being disabled. So you can bet I will be spreading the word never to use uhaul again! Customer service horrendous and they don't give a damn about their veterans! Especially disabled ones!!!! Never ahain#

WINFIELD S. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gavin and Isaiah Martinez were great. They were very informative and made me feel as if I was appreciated. When I picked up the trailer, Isaiah and Gavin were on duty. Isaiah walked to the trailer, hooked it up, then checked the lights. He also asked/advised that when I returned it, it would be helpful to align it with the spot that I was taking it from. Upon my return, I trying to align the trailer while my daughter went to the office to notify them we were returning the trailer. A Michael Johnson was quite verbose to my daughter that "I wasn't doing it right, I shouldn't have parked it that way, etc." When he saw the report I had with Gavin and Isaiah, he lightened up. I would have given this facility an excellent if not for Michael Johnson's attitude.

Salvatore B. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly and courteous customer service. Please let them know how well they are doing!

TONY K on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Used this location for awhile. Definitely was improved during that time. Not the cleanest U-Haul storage location, but a good value.

PHONG N on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at this location. Staff was extremely accommodating.

ROGER F on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service provided..

HEIDI L on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was amazing.

KELLY B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was so much confusion and a lack of communication somewhere down the line. The ubox itself was fine, though.

WYATT E on 6/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Older site. But very functional. I am very happy it was available.

MARVIN K on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and a pleasure to work with. Excellent job!!!

MATHEW A on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee`s were both helpful and courtious. they new their stuff.

TONY K on 6/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage lot appearance was adequate. It may deter prospective renters, so its improvement would help - i.e. simple weed spraying.

JACQUELINE H on 4/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of service was very good.

JEFFREY Y on 2/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t remember his last name, but Cody was extremely patient and helpful. He went above and beyond normal customer service and had a great attitude while doing so.

BART J on 2/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

appreciate your vigiilance in looking after our vehicle while it was in storage, and checking with us when others took it out for use. Great service. Barton F Jones

JEFFREY Y on 2/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for everything!

JAMES G on 7/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and pleasent

STEVEN B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People Great Service.

DAVID D on 12/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate your business in helping me.

RITA C on 5/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan took very good care of me. He commented that he was working to get the back storage lot renovated, but while I was there he must not have had time.

DAVID C on 7/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and great to deal with!