start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lubbock

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lubbock

Share |

Address

1613 34th St
Lubbock, TX 79411

(806) 762-0307

(@ the corner of 34th St and Ave Q)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lubbock

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lubbock

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARK H on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by Greg or Gary at your facility and he was a real pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. He is an asset to your company.

Casa C. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was really friendly and helpful

RALPH M. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Initial trailer did not have working tail lights so had to redo paperwork before getting different trailer. This should have been known before hooking it up and taken out of service.

CYNTHIA C. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You should have a daily one way rental

nichole R. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

PANFILO J. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff are customer friendly and helpful

les w. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. The rental was handled very smoothly.

ruben g. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing that i experenced , your staff was very polite and made me feel right at home. I will always bring my business to THAT SAME LOCATION [ 1613 34TH Street] thank you again for helping me when i need a moving van , keep up the good and professional work you all do at this location .

Andrea H. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great prices.

STEVEN L on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly professional employes

Delmer G. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was met out front without ever going inside and the equipment was checked in and the operation of lights was checked it drop off make sure everything was ready for the next customer I was extremely impressed

CHERYL L P. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This rental was a disaster. I received confirmation for a trailer, but did not receive a text or email that it was only available for pickup 4 hours away! We were not able to get ramps, which resulted in injury to a mover. And I was charged a higher price for a trailer that didn't meet our needs. We were moving things quickly due to a death in the family and did NOT need this hassle. However, the rental location was fine and the staff on both ends great.

MIKE C. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They seemed liked they didn't care . In fact rude.

SPENCER T on 4/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly, but I would suggest another place to do business with. To much to list with a 200 character limit.

AMIT M. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall service was excellent. Transparent transactions(no hidden charges) makes renting so much easy. I think it's too much to ask for, but at least you can provide a ride back to the renters who have invested more than a fixed minimum amount(lets say $100 or so). Thanks!!

GREGORY P. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this place since we moved here on the 1st of March the ppl at this location have been very helpful

Jerry P. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have the windows and mirrors washed. Not rinsed with spots left on them.

RICHARD H on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful.

Ramon G. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and quick service. Thank you!

JACKIE H. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Improve your in network communication. The location of our pick up got a little misconstrued, but was rectified when I made a couple of calls to the 800 numbers and the two locations where I was booked in Lubbock. Overall, great experience and customer service. Especially at the 34th and Q location where we picked up and dropped off. Meagan was especially helpful to us. She took the time to look for the best deal to fit our needs and budget. She's a good one. :)

MICHAEL A on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Larry Bass was amazing and very helpful.

KIRK W. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and best Uhaul location I've ever used. Probably rented from Uhaul in 30 different locations and times and this one is a shining star compared to the others

JOHN D. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JESSICA G on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very knowledgeable and helpful not only on the phone but in person as well. Although they were busy, they took time to walk me through and show me the storage units to help me decide.

CARRIE F. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When putting on the trailer, shorten the chains, when we made our first stop, they had drug on the ground and almost 'wore' through.

James B. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rep that helped my attach the trailer went to the rear of the trailer and told me all the lights worked. I was pulled over shortly after leaving because the rear red clearance lights and one rear parking light were not working.

DEBORAH S. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You can tell your employees not to lie to the customers. This whole move was an ordeal. First no one was there at the original site to pick up the truck. Then the woman at the second place was rude, uncooperative and apparently didn't know the procedure. Then the guy at the place where we finally got the truck lied to my son and daughter-in-law about the promissory note and the payment period. We will never use your company again and I will make it a mission to make sure that no one I know ever uses y'all either.

RICK G. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ah ha! I knew that would get your attention! Nothing could be further from the truth! These employees are the greatest, keep up the fantastic work. They are really on the ball! I hope your top executives appreciate these hard working guys. And how about that new boy, his name Richard? I think it is. Thanks for asking, Rick Garlock

STEVEN L on 3/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly great employees at this uhaul

MARCUS R on 3/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I always choose U-Haul! : their the best so helpful.

KEN C. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was late bringing the trailer back and the site called to check if everything was alright and to explain the additional charges. Very polite. I will use this service again.

LEE W. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates could be less...especially on long distance rates.

ALLISON B. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys went out of their way to make sure we had everything wwe needed, were flexible when I needed to change plans at the last minute, and were very friendly. The only thing they could improve upon is the parking lot, and that really wasn't their fault. Some people don't understand what the GREAT BIG YELLOW PAINTED DIRECTIONAL ARROWS mean.

ALAN E. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had the trailer I needed that no one else had. Thanks U-Haul. Alan E.

STEVEN L. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic helpful staff

HAROLD W. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several time in the past ten years and have always been satisfied.

DAVID D. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were great! Excellent service . Thank you.

ALAN B. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer left rear signal did not work. Was taken to a second trailer, it was not clean.

donald w. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I called to reserve it I was quoted .79 cents a mile but payed .99 cents. I have called to inform and just am waiting now to receive a call on the end resolution. Also the truck was suppose to have a half tank of gas by paper work but when I got it there was only 1/4 tank in it and when I returned it there was 1/2 tank so I would NOT get charged. I am not completely happy but I learn fast from my mistakes. I think the truck should be brought up for inspection before the customer signs the paper work.I fill it is just another way for U-Haul to get over on people not paying attention.

GREGORY P on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Place was great staff was awesome they took good care of me an my needs lot better service than in Dallas

CAROL B. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have contacted the Regional Office

ABHISHEK S. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice n friendly staff.. Nice n new truck

GERALDINE H. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More lights in parking lot.

HARLEY D. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and helpful people. very good experience!

RICK G. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can bet your money on these guys at 34th &Q. st! They are the best crew of Uhaul people I've ever delt with. I suggest this to be a training store for your company. If all of your stores had the customer service like this one has, you would have no competition at all! You really know how to hire great people, recently you hired a new person, I think his name is Richard, what a great hire! Who ever turned you on to that guy must be a saint himself! Keep up the great work! Rick Garlock

MELISSA E on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who assisted me was a perfect example of a great employee. He provided excellent customer service and wish all people were just like him.

KIRBY G. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer was new and pulled very well. Excellent size for our business.

PAUL D. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There were 6 customers waiting for service. Only 1 clerk and 1 person running the yard. It took 45 minutes just to hitch a trailer and go.

GARY D. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The blankets I reserved were given to someone else and were not available for my use.

SHANE L. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck was full of dirt. i had to wait an extra 20 minutes for them to "clean" it before they would let me have it and it was still full of dirt that I had to clean out.

Ralph D. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I left my garage door opener on the truck. Tried to call the location and it was like calling the Twilight Zone. Had to wait 10 minutes for someone to answer, then lost connection. Called back, waited 10 more minutes, then explained my situation to someone who informed me that she wasn't even at this location, and would have to message that location and wait for them to respond. I said forget it and drove back to the location and found it. Surely the individual locations can answer their own phones.

Ricardo R. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get the cost correct the first time. I was told i drove the vehicle 30 more miles than i actually drove. Good thing i reset the miles on the trip odometer and wrote down the mileage on a notebook i carry always. It would have cost me $20 more.

Jimmy N. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made an online reservation. All equipment was available and ready on my arrival. I was greeted even though I was 3rd in line. I had contact with 2 employees (sorry, can't remember the names, but both did introduce themselves) and both were very professional. Thank you and you will receive more of my business in the future.

eliseo v. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck sucked. the handling was awful. i needed to move.i called the location and asked for a different truck they said that i rented the truck and could do nothing for me and told me to call roadside asistance. i tried the so called roadside assistance but the automated assistance was of no help my move sucked.

FLOYD S. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no suggestions, Thanks

TODD W. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was great Thanks for the help

SUNIL B on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

GLENN K W. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've probably rented at 20 multiple site locations around Texas in the past 4-5 years and will tell you the guy that helped me was the best representative for your company that I've ever had at any Uhaul location. Sorry can't remember his name but if he isn't one of the owners or managers, you guys should make him one, somewhere in the company Sincerely, Kirk Williams

RODNEY T. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Wasn't open till 10am and didn't state it any where and also called day before and didn't state they wouldn't be open till 10

ESTIBALIZ O. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reduce the amount of the rent cost.

CHRISTINE J. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were all kind and very helpful....great communication..

Chris A. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pickup was dirty; needed washing and vacuuming. Had an engine miss which was noticeable on acceleration from a full stop.

Peter R. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much, it was a good experience all round. Your staff that I interacted with, Meagan and Richard, were professional and customer service focused. Well done.

Thomas A. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were extremely helpful in helping us get the things we needed for the move. Thanks.

KRISTI H on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was a great experience, the staff was great, and they worked well with our things, and with payments :

SHELBY W. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This process took over an hour. I don't even know why I bothered making a reservation honestly nothing was ready and the line was incredibly long. The guy was pretty nice and I understood it was a Friday morning, but nobody seemed to be in a hurry at all. The trailer also had a few lights broken out and they had to replace all of them. It just put us way behind schedule, we never expected it to take so long and it was a little frustrating.

DARIN A. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had major issues. I called and complained and someone was supposed to call me back and never did. Someone needs to call me at 217-433-9636

robert p. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing staff was excellant

ROD W. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This experience went quite well except for the drop-off portion. I was told that the Mineola, Tx drop-off office was available for 24-hour drop-off. However, after we drove 20 miles to drop-off the trailer there was no attendant, no lights and no cameras. I did not feel comfortable leaving this item with no proof of drop-off. Other than that the experience was quite easy.

LORAN W on 1/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was a hold up on paperwork for a week and I wasn`t notified until the end of a week. Got my stuff a week late because of Uhaul negligence. Also, $500 worth of stuff broke.

JOSE R. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tire pressure 5 lbs low was ok with attendant, did not add air.

RICK G. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Staff! When I picked this up, some new guy was there and he said he just started, and I tell you, he is one sharp guy! I think his name may of been Richard, (an older man) and when I returned it a young man was there to receive the trailer, he was good too! You know, with all these great people, Larry, Gary, Tyler, Jake, and this new boy, I'm surprised you have ANY turnover! Keep up the great work. Thanks for asking, Rick Garlock

RENEE R. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was good the only thing is it would be nice to know that we would need an adaptor for the lights if it was a round plug. I had one at te house but didn't think about it and when I got there I had to buy one. Kinda felt as if it was a way to make money for the company. Over all I think the service was good. I think the trailers need to be inspected more often or better. The trailer that was picked for me to take had tires that had 1/4 inch cracks along the walls. Not very safe at all. Good thing is once I brought it to the employee he gladly swapped it out for a better trailer.

ERIN H. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager or whoever he was that tried to help us with our turn in. We had requested extra miles and a later turn in time by calling the 800 number. Which was notated on the account contract. He told us that we had to go ahead and pay the overage even though we had been approved for them for all the problems we had. Then said we would need to call the next day to speak to the gm in order to get our money back. that was unacceptable. as we were tired of dealing with this. So he got very upset and told us that we didnt need to be giving him attitude. Which we were not we were just trying to explain to him that we had already been approved for the overage and we were not going to pay for it. finally he called I think the regional office and got it all fixed. But I just thought that there was no need for him to be that way when all he had to do was call and get it fixed. Anyway this was an awful experience for us, that didnt have to be. I will not ever use uhual again for anything. The only thing good about it was the helpful rep. at the 800 # that gave us the extra miles and time .

PATRICIA C on 1/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful but a little overworked I had to wait in line several times for quite awhile

JAMES L on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was well maintained very clean and appeared very secure, wouldn`t hesitate to use again.

Aaron W. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what you're doing. As I told the person that installed my trailer lights: All of you were very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend using you to any friend that needed moving services.

RICHARD M. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady tried to overcharge us for every little thing. We had already got a quote online and she tried to change it. It took several hours. We watched several people come and go as we sat there and got no where. When we got to Dallas, we decided that we'd rather leave it there than bring it back to Lubbock. We called the Dallas location and they would not allow us to bring it back without a huge charge. Very annoying!

JUDY L. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was not the planned drop off, but since the new apartment was ready sooner than expected, we took the trailer further. The Abilene u-haul which was the original drop off was helpful on the phone. ( the phone re-router not so much) the Lubbock drop off location was very nice & friendly.

Muhammet C. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nonsmoking is better.

WENDI H. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. They really helped us when some of our plans changed mid-move. They were very accommodating.

Dennis M. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people at a great location

richard k. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

If U Haul answers the phone and ask if they can put you on hold for a MINUTE not for over 20 minutes and longer. I hung up and called back and after they finally answered they asked to put me on hold again and o said No I just needed to know what time they closed and was hung up on. Also the number on contract to call for drop off information is a joke.

RANDY A. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Returning was quick and easy.

DAMON C. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mileage rate is too high... I rented a 14' truck and used it for one day and my mileage charge was more than the rental... $76 for two trips across town...

DORIS S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was wonderful, outstanding customer service ! Great job everyone !

Edward A. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

KARL B. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always knowledgeable. Transactions always smooth.

RICHARD M. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wash the truck and sweep out the cargo area. I swept it out before I used it and again before I returned it. Truck ran good - seemed well maintained from a mechanical standpoint which I very much appreciate. Windshield wiper blades were barely adequate in a brief rain along the way and would have been overwhelmed during heavy rain. Was told truck had 60 gal gas tank but appeared to have 40 gal tank when I refilled it from 1/4 to FULL before return.

Greg T. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I never had to touch any equipment. The trailer was hitched and unhitched by the U-Haul personnel. Excellent customer service.

Richard B. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a problem with the running lights not working at night. When I delivered the trailer back, the guys at the U haul place checked out my plug on the Expedtion and found the fuse was bad and fixed it. They didn't have to do this and it is most appreciated.

MIKE G. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly staff and very helpful

TODD W on 12/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good staff very helpful

Joe G. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is just fine, everyone was friendly and professional. I will keep going there. Thanks for your help

LEROY G. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional & courteous employees & seemed very concerned that everything go nice & smooth... Great staff

LEROY G on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with smooth transition of this transaction, starting from my very first inquiry... I would recommend U-Haul anytime... Thanks for such great service...

GARY M. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Quick in and out check in of returned trailer.

KYHL M. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan was awesome!

GEORGE M on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location for moving out for college students.

DEAN L on 10/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience. Everyone there seemed to give their utmost care and respect to our needs.I`m completely satisfied.

MATTHEW Z on 8/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The boxes are larger than you imagine, and easy to pack and unpack. The staff is friendly.

CHARLES M on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and moving everything in and out was managable.

DEBBIE C on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly crew.

JEFFREY B on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service at the Lubbock location.

DEXTER B on 8/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a quick and easy move out process .

DAVID B on 8/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Usually busy. Customers are treated fairly and with respect.

RICARDO C on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I was happy I selected this location.

MICHAEL C on 8/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasted days on the phone with UHaul, where staff continuously gave me wrong answers. Due to UHaul`s lack of organization, movers I hired weren`t able to do their job, costing me more $.

BARBARA B on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem was number of access points. Multiple doors and combination lock was too much like Get Smart for me to continue storing work materials there.

LESA W on 7/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible! Poorly trained staff with pitiful knowledge.Box SENT 6 days AFTER scheduled arrival.What was written off as a key stroke error was a foul up from the start that they didn`t know how to fix.

KENDALL C on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was knowledgable and extremely helpful when I needed a larger area.

WILLIAM H on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful.

STEVE S on 7/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I have ever had!

GLORIA J on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was very pleasant.

ROBERT R on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

c

SANDI O on 6/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The website is hard to navigate. Make it easier on the customer.

TIFANY S on 6/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Units were easily accessible and clean. I recommend others use this facility.

BRAD S on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything turned out great.

STEVE S on 5/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service at this facility from checking in, to making sure I had the right size storage space for my load, to the easy access for unloading and finally for the truck drop off was first rate!

ROBERT C on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very helpful and attentive.

BRIAN A on 4/13/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the dual u-box trailer ramp needs to be redone, I twisted my knee and almost fell twice wile unloading heavy items like a washer and dryer, a lawn tractor, and the medium uhaul boxes

ROSE B on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. Employee`s were very nice and professional.

VIRGINIA C on 3/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so great to me i never worried about my unit even in bad weather they were a great staff with weather updates

DAVID V on 2/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Deliberately got charged a $15 late fee when you had my CC to process yet i got charged.....

JERRY S on 2/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rented unit and wall between my unit and the adjoining unit fell down when starting to load! Walls were thin drywall held up with small screws. Cancelled contract and found a superior business.

STEPHEN T on 2/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

TERRY D on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only needed the facility for a short time but it was convenient and the people at this facility are always friendly and a great help.

PERCILLA H on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

New manager - EXCELLENT! Jeremiah Bulls was terrible!!

TERRY D on 1/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Very kind and courteous.

HAZEL W on 1/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was debris on the grounds and made it look unappealing. The staff was overall not customer friendly. Trying to contact the office directly was frustrating.

BARBARA B on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient location to me lots of services. Hallway lights didn`t work well at first, and combo lock was difficult to set up. After that, smooth sailing.

ALEX H on 11/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good. Keep up the friendly service and greetings. The people working there earnestly seem to care about the customers.

MICHAEL M on 11/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All good.

DANNY G on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the employes at this u-haul were great.

DANNY G on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the employes at this u-haul were great.

AMBER S on 10/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked the location of the unit. I had easy access and was able to have extended hours for a small fee. The staff was very helpful and I would gladly return in the future.

KAREN B on 10/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was annoyed that you required 2 references to rent a storage unit. After all, you have my stuff not the other way around.

CYNTHIA V on 9/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!!!!

YVETTE A on 9/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!!! THANK YOU

JUDY W on 9/13/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the storage unit that i used had a broken door and was hard to open and close. The floor of the storage unit also smelled like cat urine and had a dark sticky stain on the concrete floor.

RICHARD M on 9/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Colleen was just the most helpful person there. before I even walked in the door she was there to offer her help. She knew exactly what i needed before I did. I would marry her if I could

MARGARET B on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremly helpful with my storage needs and helped me find the best unit to meet my needs. I will be using this facility in the spring. THank you.

CINDY K on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT customer service. Will recommend this facility in a heartbeat. Very easy process - very clean and well organized staff.

ANN B on 8/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant service by this U-haul location. They were all great. Thanks.

HANNAH F on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you guys so much especially the staff in Lubbock, East LA, and Altadena!

BRUCE P on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eubanks extremely helpful.

JUANITA F on 8/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average store, prices alittle to high for the service you get.

MICHAEL W on 7/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an older facility but was in very good condition. The employees were helpful and knowledgable.

JESSIE S on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people-very professionl,.js

BRUCE P on 7/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gentleman who helped us was excellent. Great service!

DAISY R on 7/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Transaction was easy and fast from beginning to end.

TONY A on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very thorough and professional. Excellent service.

SLY L on 6/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rate excellent but there were roaches in all our things.

MISTY V on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly especially Jacob

OLIVIA U on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was horrible. The staff lied to my face, over charged me, kept me waiting several times. This was a HORRIBLE experience. I will try to avoid Uhaul for the rest of my life.

LLUIS L on 6/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

ROSARIO H on 6/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gary went out of his way to help when i went therento clean up thank you very much

PAUL S on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at the facility were very helpful, responsive and answered my questions. Telephone assistance at 800 phone line was not as helpful.

CHRIS C on 5/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I feel i got ripped of for the fact i didnt get any type of refund when i moved out about two weeks from when i paid my month was up.

CARLOS H on 5/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

RICHARD F on 5/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ok

SUSAN D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint that I have is that when I made the reservations I was quoted a specific rate and when I got there the rate was almost doubled! I do not think that it right to do the customers that way

OLIVIA U on 5/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

An employee told me to get 1 uBox. My things barely fit into two. I was told uBox would be cheaper. Wrong! I was lied to multiple times about prices and everything!! Unacceptable.

ANN M on 5/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage rental rate was more than was given at the time of my reservation. I would have like notification that the rate was being raised when it happened.

ELIZABETH S on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous attentive staff, remember my name greet me accordingly,excellent price value, convienently located

SKYLAR E on 5/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great place

PAM M on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Felt like the contents of the unit was secure and the staff was very helpful.

TERRY M on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and management! Always helpful and friendly. Jeremiah definitely does a great job! Thank you. The only negative is prices. My rental went from $39 to $50 a month.

ANGELA K on 4/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U box was great, but it took us about an hour and a half to do paperwork and actually get the box picking it up at the store

LINDSAY G on 4/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

ROGER B on 4/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon emptying my facility, I discovered a box of books and magazines infested with termites. I phoned the claims department and am waiting contact from them.

JESSIE S on 4/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the workers there,..very helpful and polite,.js

MICHAEL H on 3/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

AMBER S on 2/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the location is perfect for all my needs.

REY S on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely clean and the customer service is excellent! Above beyond!

REBBECA E on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for taking such good care of our things. We had a great experience and will use y`all again if we need!!!

SHANE M on 2/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The exterior door security seems to need some maintenance.

MARK M on 1/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul was a good experience. They were very helpful when our unit had water damage. I would use them again.

MARYLYN D on 1/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff, but some of our furniture had water damage. I know there is a plan for repairs and thus I gave the facility a good rating. However, in its present condition, it should be rated poor.

ROBIN E on 1/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told before I paid my rent on 12-25-11 that if I paid the rent and checked out a few days later they would pro-rate and return. I was lied to because they would not pro-rate and return the rent.

RONALD P on 12/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service, friendly staff.

LINDSEY P on 12/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Door to unit was not secure. Was not happy with service.

CINDY K on 12/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young man who helped us Jacob, I believe was very friendly, very helpful. EXCELLENT customer service - kudos to y`all!

ERIC M on 11/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ended our services on the Nov.19th, which was 7 day from the November charge. Uhaul would not give any type of refund or partial refund for the rest of the month.

ERIC M on 11/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ended our services on the Nov.19th, which was 7 day from the November charge. Uhaul would not give any type of refund or partial refund for the rest of the month.

DAVID N on 11/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was OK. The people were friendly and helpful and I felt things were secure there. The facility is rather old and a little run down, however.

ERICA R on 10/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and will use u-haul again.

LUANN D on 10/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, helpful staff

BLENDA H on 10/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good service

JERRY T on 9/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used H-Haul for storageand moving rentals at various times in the past few years and have never had a bad experience.

DONALD K on 9/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good, would go back!

BERNADETTE H on 9/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No lighting.

TARA R on 9/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff.

STEVIE O on 8/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that they do not answer the phones very often.

ZACHERY N on 8/26/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged a late fee! I called your office several times and could not get this resolved. The late fee should have been removed!

LAUREN S on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zack was incredibly helpful, friendly, and efficient. I`ve used U-Haul Storage for a few years now, and every time Zack makes the experience a great one. He is truly a top notch employee!

SHERI M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

ANTON H on 8/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Will try to make your exprience as convenient as possible

THERESA P on 8/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very impress with Zack he has great people and customer service skill however,on the other note Gary has no people or customer service skills he needs retraining

LOUIS S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

helpful

TERRANCE M on 8/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeramiah was great. Zak was helpful during a sressful TTU move in weekend

EDDIE H on 8/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

JENNIFER O on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys working on the morning of 7/17 were courteous and professional. Being a woman I really appreciate guys who treat me no different than they would treat a male customer.

ERICA R on 7/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

JOHN B on 7/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Recently rented truck and told I had free month storage. Affirmed on phone when I reserved storage.But at facility was told it was last one so I had to pay. Was stuck with stuff and no option.

LUCIO T on 6/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

JOHN C on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this facility was most helpfull. I rented a truck and had no difficulties driving to Ca. I did this same trip in 2004. Both times all went smooth. Thank you for a pleasnt experience.

COREY M on 6/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved it just Pack it with all your funiture lock it up and they will deliver the box to your new adress. This is the best way to go if you are moving way out of state

DANA W on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed short term storage for a Tech student and the U-Box was perfect. It was hard to reach your store by phone, but other than that, we were delighted!

DAVID L on 6/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellant very nice people

DONNA O on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager got us into a unit when they were at a scarcity due to TTU move out.

ROBERT C on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very customer oriented staff. I would highly recommend this business.

BRUCE A on 5/15/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not Happy! Had to rent even with a free rental voucher for a Month! with one way truck rental!

LUIS R on 5/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good to deal with-

TERRANCE M on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so helpful and understanding. We love you guys!

MARK D on 5/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience working with the uhual crew in lubbock. They were great at costumer service, and handled a unresolved solution for me perfectly.great job!

RHIANNON U on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Answered all questions and was clear in pricing.

JULIE S on 5/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far I have had a pretty good experience with this U-Haul. The employees are very helpful, and I feel like my unit is nice and secure :

MICHAEL G on 2/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul employees at 34th and Q have always done a good job for me. this is why I always go back to 34th and Q.

KELLI S on 2/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Piss poor,GM is a complete moron, a smughonest person! Believe me when I say I let others know.U need to fire him,the only reason he cont. to have customers is strictly his proximity to Texas Tech.

ELIZABETH S on 2/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve tried less expensive, bigger 4cheaper, so-on sheds... U-Haul is by far the best! The facilities are always clean. The temps are always perfect. The staff is always friendly. Highly recommend!

GUSSIE W on 1/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys where extremely helpful and even remembered me from previous use my only complaint was I called to upgrade my storage over the phone the lady put me on hold and never got back on the line

JACOB K on 1/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was Ok.

LUIS R on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful

JAMES F on 1/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful by taking me on a tour into their available units before purchase. Also offered available discounts without provocation and explained everything.

RYAN A on 12/29/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst service ever. Cant even complain here without a 200 character limit! Never use, rent, or suggest to anyone ever.

ALDY J on 12/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service provided by the staff.

CAROLYN M on 10/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful person whose name I did not get.

HEATHER N on 10/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service

MARK O on 9/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful.

GABRIEL G on 9/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great online system.

ROBERT C on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul Customer Service Representative was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

ANDREA W on 9/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me out was very nice and helpful.

KERRI B on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul truly went above my expectations. The storage space was well maintained, secure, and still a great bargain. The customer service was excellent, and I had no problems.

JULIE S on 8/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Honestly, my only complaint is the lack of elevators. It would be easier for larger/heavier items. Other than that, I am very happy with it all.

DORA G on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the employees, they were always ready to assist. The storage units were kept up, I felt safe about leaving my belongings there. Thank you

JUSTIN S on 8/22/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for two months when I asked for one month. Refund will not be available until I close my storage?? Not professional.

KIMBERLY C on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive always helpful. The facility is immaculate. It is located really close to Texas Tech University. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.

JOHN W on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at your facility was most respectful and helpful both at our move in and move out from the storage unit we had. I`m sure we`ll return next Summer for a repeat.

ANGELA L on 8/14/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was terrible and I will never be using this place again for anything. I will never use Uhaul or any of their products. The manager is rude.

MIKE R on 8/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accomodating and professional-great first time experience with U-Haul!!!!

REBECCA B on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great and employees very curtious. Also very knowledgeable about the business he was also training/assisting new hire. Will recommend friends to go there. Thanks!

GARY R on 7/9/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I made the reservation on the phone, the room could have been finalized at the same time, saving time for me, the movers and your time. Gary.

PETER U on 7/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

BOYD C on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped quickly and had every question answered.

SHIRLEY H on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomodating at this facility but Soooooo busy..long lines of waiting very annoying.

DALE S on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used several U-Haul locations. The customer service at your location surpases many other Lubbock businesses.Thank you for your professional service. Sincerely,Dale Scott 806-543-4839

BRITTANY P on 6/26/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

you gave my stuff to someone that never gave it back and had no right to get it out

JUSTIN M on 6/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had paid for a climate-controlled storage unit and on a couple of different trips to the unit to retrieve some of my belongings I noticed that the room was not climate-controlled.

HORACE N on 6/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

hard to find the storage unit, they weren`t marked with numbers

VICTOR W on 6/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service representative was very efficient and courteous.

STEPHEN S on 6/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt. Equipment was in perfect working order. Check in was a breeze.

MIKE R on 6/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff have been friendly and helpful, but Gary was very accomodating with a problem I had with my storage unit this month.

DONAL H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guys there were very pleasant, nice,friendly, and helpful.

PETER U on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. thank you.

RAMIRO G on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Their level of service was excellent they were very professional in assisting me with my needs.

SUSAN G on 5/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had a long wait to get everything done even when we had reservation.

STEPHEN S on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented storage and a 14` truck over the weekend. All staff including manager Jeremiah, associates Zachariah and Bob were very curtious and prompt in service.

KIMBERLY C on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all are amazingly helpful. This is the second year you have helped us with storing items between apartment moves. Thanks for your great service!

BOYD C on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this U-Haul location was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and the equipment was in good condition.

JULIE S on 5/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people working at Uhaul are very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using them for all storage purposes.

DALE C on 5/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were helpful and professional.

ROBERT C on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly.

JOHN W on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your folks did a great job of helping me set up an account and obtain the right size temperature controlled unit. Thanks John Wing

CONNIE G on 4/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have too much to say for just 200 characters. I was very unsatisfied with my experience and moved out because of it. You have my contact info if u want more information.

JOHN D on 4/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint would be the length of time to get unit rented rent truck etc. when I`d already made prior arrangements over the phone including my credit card information.

CONNIE G on 4/9/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was very unhappy with my experience but my complaints require much more than 200 characters to explain.

ELIZABETH W on 2/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gary Eubanks was my sales associate and he was FANTASTIC! He answered all of my questions even ones I didn`t ask. I felt well taken care of.

BRENT B on 1/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendent was extremly patient and helpful.

EDWARD W on 12/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We always had trouble getting the lock unlocked and the door open. The dust getting in was pretty bad, but that can`t be helped here in Lubbock.

MORRIS A on 12/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Door had to be repaired before we were able to use. Also could use more office personel. Staff were very helpful.

KYLE L on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associate was very helpful and a joy to work with. Thank you

DONALD T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have not used the facility yet, only rented the unit so far, but it has been great so far

FRANCINE L on 12/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul Lubbock location did excellent in respect to customer service. However, I found John Buller, U-Haul rep at Denton, to be very rude and unprofessional.

DONOVAN S on 11/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had several problems with the unit.

ANDREA L on 11/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I chose to rent on the spot because the staff was so friendly!

VICKI S on 10/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck and was going to have to store my sons things,we saw the tag on the truck I called,the man was expecially helpful in getting our stuff into a unit,Great Job!

CHRIS S on 9/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff andgood prices

SYLVIA N on 9/15/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

this is the second time i had issues with uhaual and will never use them again

CAROLYN B on 9/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place is very busy, but the customer support was very nice, and made the experience worth while.

SHARON YVETTE C on 8/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from the staff and the storage area was the size and price that I needed. I do plan to use your facility in the future.

JULIE S on 8/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, I had a pretty good experience with using U-Haul Storage units. My only real complaint is the access hours. I don`t believe I was informed that I could purchase 24-hour access.

BLAIR B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

all was fine

KENT M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lines to rent my unit and move out were very long. They need a LOT more staff on their busiest two weekends of the year. Two people to process paperwork is not nearly enough.

DAVE R on 8/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage units we rented were terrible. Had we seen the units we rented prior to renting we would not have rented them.

SAMANTHA P on 8/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish the hours didn`t stop at 7p.m.

BILL M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Outside front of the business was trashy- gate to the storage unit would not work- there was a lock on the storage unit so I had to walk back twice-took 45 minutes to get into my vacant storage unit.

CHRISTINE Z on 8/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience with u-haul on 34th Ave Q..The staff was very helpful and would help you with what ever you needed...I would recommend them to any one .

RYAN A on 6/29/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Leak in storage never fixed. Inconvenient times to get in storage. Was locked inside storage gate, when we arrived before closing, and employees knew we were there. Had to call 911 to get out.

MONA B on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

STEPAHIE R on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees are ALWAYS friendly and helpful at this location. Thay are usually busy but they maintain their friendly service and do everything they can to make your wait short.

DANIEL C on 5/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to be able to change my password for my online account access, but I don`t see the option for it. This would be a nice convenience to have.

MICHAEL W on 5/11/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was in several times that day and had a long wait each time. You can only access your stored itmes when the staff is working.

BREANN A on 5/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was positive im glad all my things stayed safe and sound... thanks

ALICE H on 5/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and communicative, going so far as to call a week before to let me know they would be particularly busy and to advice arriving early.

DAVE R on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We did find the halls cramped and hard to maneuver through and around and the hall ceiling height was inadequate.

DEBORAH R on 4/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

MARY J on 4/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

STEPAHIE R on 4/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location was friendly and very helpful. Andrew was very personable and walked me through my rental even though they were busy. I would recommend this location to anyone that I knew!

AURELIO F on 4/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Knowledge of employee was good.

JOHN D on 3/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was good/staff helpful/the unit we rented was very clean.

STEVEN M on 2/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our trip was canceled. Your staff was exceptionally helpful! Thank you! Steven Moncrief

MARYLYN D on 2/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is well kept and very reasonable. The staff very quickly called us with answers to a couple questions. Very pleased.