U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Share |

Address

564 Lancaster Pike
Malvern, PA 19355

(610) 647-7311

(@ Planebrook Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRIS L. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Over charged milage, had to jump rental 4 times, other uhauls are all day rentals this was only 6 hours and the same rate, gas was below where they said it was, have not gotten a receipt after returning the rental, windshield was cracked. This truck should not have been rented out and I would never recommend anyone to rent from this place

Daniel D. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, courteous service.

ALAN G. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was "redirected" by U-Haul to this location from the Pottstown location I originally made the reservation for. I was not happy with having to drive 40 minutes out of my way to get there. I was also "upgraded" to a 26' truck which was very inconvenient for the parking lots I had to move from and to.

ROSALINDA G. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for blankets and did not recieve any of the blankets. If I did refer anyone I would inform them to make sure everything is in the truck before you leave the facility.

BETH K. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was forced to use this location as my reservation was given away at the location 2 miles from my house. I received my confirmation email and number and showed up around 9 45 am to pick up my truck that I was told would be ready AS EARLY AS 830am and i would have the ability to use the truck until midnight. When I arrived they had already given my truck away. I was told I received a phone call which I did, but no voice mail was left and they only attempted to call once. This was extremely frustrating. I have two young children and I was unable to be there exactly at 830... as I said I was told it would be available as early as 830am... not I has to be there at 830 or they would give it away within an hour. From that point I was told my reservation had been moved to a facility about 10 miles away and they had a truck available. This would end up tripling my mileage ,bit I didn't have much choice. When I arrived at the second location I was told they didn't have a truck or my reservation. At that point I was fuming mad. I was now two hours behind. I finally was able to secure a truck another 4 miles away, but this caused me to spend about 3 times the money because of the excess mileage. It was a terrible experience. The facility I finally dealt with was great so the above review is accurate, but the process in which it took for me to get the truck was downright terrible. I would not suggest renting from Village Hardware in Downingtown Pa as they will not honor your resrrvation. What the hell was the point of the reservation and me giving them my credit information if they only hold the vehicle for an hour. If I make a reservation for a hotel room I can arrive anytime after 3 and they will still have a room for me. Not a fun...easy experience at all.

MICHAEL R. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait way too Lon as there was only one person working the counter.

Christian M. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Try to specify at the property entrance where the best place is to park your vehicle if you have to leave it there while you use the rental truck.

ANTHONY J. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that the cost for my auto transport would be 378.00 on the website and that I could pick it up from Malvern. The day before my move at approximately 7 pm, the location was changed to Drexel Hill, 45 minutes away and I found out via a text message and it was too late to call. When I went to pick up the auto transport the piece was changed to 515.00. I am looking for Uhaul to correct this matter before taking additional steps.

MADISON R. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More Parking

Brian M. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mileage rates seem ridiculously high. It cost me close to $400 for a one day rental.

Jessica J. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was the worst truck renting experience I have ever had. The truck was a piece of junk that broke down on me three times. The the roadside assistance was the worst I've ever seen. Never again will I rent a uhaul!

Pamela S. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We have used Uhaul form this loaction before. Last time we had abetter expericeince. This time the staff took forever to wait on us and the truck had mechanical issues whcih they said would be fine but were not. The trcuk rente to us was on a "to be chkeced or had issues peg" in the office before we got it. We did report the isues to the drop off person. The ruck had a stater issue which we were lucky to n tneed to be towed.

VINCENT K. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This truck was very old (170K miles). The transmission was shot and the whole cab rattled whenever I hit a bump. I would have returned it, but I don't think they had a replacement, and I didn't have time. Staff was courteous and professional.

JASON M. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Discovered when I dropped off my trailer that U-Haul (www.uhaul.com) or (1-800-468-4285) recommended and rented me a larger trailer than my car was capable of hauling. I will have my car checked by the dealer, if any damage was sustained then U-Haul will hear from me.

THERESA M. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck needed a tuneup and the mirrors couldn't be adjusted. The truck I ordered was too small for me and I asked for a larger one, the girl said there were none available anywhere. Later after my truck was almost loaded, I called uhaul and there was a larger truck available at another location. The movers I hired thru uhaul were very undesirable. Were very late and did not finish loading truck. A large hole was left in the inside that we found after unloading. I had to find a place in the cab for the dolly put in the back. I also had to leave several things for the dumpster which I had to use another truck to take there. The men left me and my friend, another 60 something woman with all this. I would not recommend them. The unloaders in Ohio were excellent!

PHIL G. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

pretty good. good value

ELLEN D. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service from the manager. Friendly, helpful, quick.

Jorge S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Although, I reserved online a trailer and a furniture trolly. The furniture trolly wasn't available. When I complained about it, the sales agent got rude and explained that just because I reserved it, it doesn't mean it's available and tried to lecture me that "when you go to a grocery store you don't have a guaranty all the products you want are available". Quite a lame comparison, because you don't reserve products at a grocery store. Following his logic I should have been lucky that the trailer was there. The service was rude and unprofessional.

REGINA B. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt service!

MICHAEL B. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The equipment was fine but the staff were terrible. They were rude, slow, and there were three employees standing around while a large group of customers waited while one associate ran around doing all the work. After almost an hour (3 customers were helped in an hour with 4 employees available) the person who checked us out was unfriendly and curt.

CHRIS G. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The online reservation person must have been a new hire. I wanted to reserve the purchase and installation of a hitch which she did. However when I called the Malvern location to confirm my arrival time they told me there was no possible way they could fit me in until later the following week. I had a time deadline, which the phone person knew and confirmed that the time slot was available. Suffice to say it was a mess. I had to take my business to the Reading U-Haul which was another fiasco. In the end I got the hitch installed partially at Reading and the remainder at Shillingsburg. The guy at Shillingsburg stayed late - He was the shining part of a rather dismal experience overall.

STEVEN J. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the personal are helpful and well informed, I use this location all the time.

JAMES H. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything. Great staff, very professional, and I thought a good value.

Kathy S. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff here has always been polite and friendly, but there are never enough people working here. I requested a call back after renting a truck which had a broken passenger side mirror which fell off while I was driving and a dented door which made driving unsafe, but never heard from anyone. I usually rent from this location, and have never had an issue before with the safety of the vehicles, but this truck should not have been released for rental. This location always seems to be short staffed and the lot is so crowded it is hard to pull in and out. For as busy as this rental location is, I would think Uhaul would invest some time and money to make it more organized.

MATTHEW B. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

VALERIE B. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was not very friendly. The truck had cigarette holes in the seat and was just grimy. I couldn't wait to wash my hands.

Peter C. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Haven't been there in a while and when I arrived I couldn't even find the front door. The location had been totally revamped and modernized in a good way. Service was excellent as usual. Even the new-comer, Brandy, had me in and out in a jiffy. Of course I had to visit my old friend, Kip. Pleased to hear that all is doing well with him and his family. I will continue renting from this location, especially when I get a warm welcome feeling from old friends.

HAMAD A. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked the expeess online check in. It saved me some time at the counter. A copy of my final receipt was emailed to me, cool, no more paper.

Peter C. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were quick and efficient.

Tanessa R. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Alignment on truck was terrible! On the up side, the check in process was painless, except they didn't have the type of dolly my movers specifically requested I rent, even though I reserved it ahead of time along with the truck.

Jim M. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out was so smooth I thought I was missing something... love the emailed receipt with actual charges.

ross n. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Busy location but the employees were great. Still maintained great customer service on a hectic saturday. Super easy and convenient.

ED M. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overbooking issues

ROB F. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was given a hard time when picking up van that wasn't going to be ready until 1:15 when I was given a 12:15 pick up time. A van came in for us to use, but when we were given the van, the seat was covered in dog hair. We actually had to ask for it to be cleaned out. We had to wait for someone to blow the hair out with an air compressor (not a vacuum). Not a good customer experience at all.

ANDREW C. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a telephone reservation for a 17-foot truck on June 12, 2014. At the time, I requested the truck for a period from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. on Saturday, June 28, 2014. A week prior to pick-up, I called again to confirm my reservation and was assured that everything was "in the system." When I arrived on June 28 to pick up my rental, the associate at the desk informed me that the rental was from 9 a.m. to 3:15 p.m. and that I had to have the truck back by this time because it was immediately being rented again. I explained both the phone call, confirmation call and my service contract, but he claimed there "wasn't anything in the notes" about it, and "that's just the way it is." This cut my expected move time from 12 hours down to six. He claimed I made the reservation for only six hours. What rational person would ask to return a vehicle at 3:15? I wasn't offered a discount. I wasn't offered a refund. I wasn't even offered an apology. I have three friends who are considering renting from this UHaul location for their own upcoming moves. Once I relay this story, I think they will willingly take their business elsewhere, even if they pay slightly more. At least they will have some assurance that their reservation will be guaranteed. As for the money Uhaul will lose by losing their business (and any future business from me)? Well, "that's just the way it is."

THOMAS D. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this place did their job unlike the pickup location I reserved at.

Robert L. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Efficient checkin / even better check out process - receipt by email had me on my way quckly .. was impressed with reservation online

DAN L. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always the service was great. There was a mix-up with the trailer I requested via the u-haul call center and they corrected it quickly. My hitch had to be turned around by one of the employees and got me on my way quickly. Very good experience. Highly recommend this location.

Andrew B. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Train your technicians to only pull on the customers' electrical connector rather than pulling on the wires themselves. Nobody competent pulls on the wires, only the connectors. I get pliers to hold the connector if it's hard to disconnect. Kip needs additional training.

DANA S on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need more help. I waited 30 minutes in line. I`ve been in there twice in the past week and they never have enough help for the amount of clientele they have.

Joanne O. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and helpful personnel!

SHANNON W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait time was over 30+ minutes, only one person working counter and 6 people in line. Low tire pressure warning light was on in van which made me nervous but long line at check in made me late. Then van was blocked in and had to get a UHaul person to move their truck. Had to hunt down someone to return van to, sign indicated to stay outside by vehicle but after 10 minutes no one came to help me. Finally I found someone but they were too busy to properly check me in and I felt rushed and was nervous about getting properly charged for mileage

TIMOTHY S. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All the arrangements were fine. Pick up and drop off were easy.

ROCCO T. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location was small and understaffed. The staff had limited experience on the UBox system and the UBox itself is poorly constructed with latches that were barely operable. Honestly, I expected WAY more from UHaul and could not, in good conscience, recommend UHaul to a friend.

Nick V. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service at the counter from the young lady (I did not get her name). Truck was there when promised and ready to go. Online reservation worked great and was easy.

Ben A. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing to be improved. good service provided

KELLY M. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Very fast, efficient, website was easy to use. Will use again!

LINDA E. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out. Great!

joe c. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Truck was there ias promised and they were very helpful

RICK S. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure furniture pads are in the unit if ordered.

JAMES W. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a flat on my trailer called roadside assist. And they told me 1 hr. To wait for the guy to come and fix flat tire. That guy never showed up after 1 1/2hrs. I called roadside and they told me I have to wait At least 75mins for another guy to come fix flat on trailer. This is on father's day. Me and my Gf at this point are just sitting waiting in 80 deg. Weather someone to show to fix tire on trailer. When I asked for $ back or free rental for the next day everyone I talked to said they weren't authorized to do that. They said that we had to wait for over 4 Hrs for a 2nd guy sent to maybe show up to fix flat. I asked if I could drop off trailer at a Uhaul dealership across the street from where I got flat and they said I would be charged extra $ because 1 way drop off costs more $ and I rented to bring trailer back to frazer pa where I picked up trailer earlier. I'm in new castle, de stuck with flat on trailer. They also said I was accountable for the trailer if I left it at the Uhaul across the street which was gated off closed. So I drive back to frazer, pa rather than wait 4 Hrs and already missing fathers day dinner of my Gf whose father is old and sick and might be his last father's day. I drove that trailer since I bought the insurance all the way back to frazer,pa because I couldn't wait or listen to any more dumb incompetent customer service people and so called mgrs o n duty who can't do anything right and Dont know what real customer service means. They clearly Dont care about customer experiences and their additude was its my problem and I have to just deal with it and suck it up instead of them offering me something for the inconvenience of a trailer with a flat that can't be changed in over 4 Hrs when I'm in another state and have a job that had to get done. Thanks to this flat I couldn't get done that job now and wasn't offered anything from 6 different people I spoke to who said they werent authorized to do anything but listen to me and type what I m saying???? Uhaul customer service and Uhaul roadside assistance..... U ALL SUCK and SHOULF ALL BE FIRED AND REPLACED WITH PEOPLE WHO KNOW HOW TO DO THEIR JOBS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,!!!,,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JOHN S. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick up was a disgrace, 35 minutes to get my vehicle. I did express check in online and then had to wait forever.

CYNTHIA C. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck back in March and all went well. When I reserved (on june 12th) a 26 foot truck with a pull out ramp, I was told I could pick it up anytime after nine am. Within a day of reserving it, I was called and told they now do not have a 26 foot truck. I told them I would contact corporate office if necesssary. I was told I would get a call later this week regarding pick up details. I anticipate no issues and expect a 26 foot truck for usage this weekend. If not, there are other competitors searching for jobs.

Arthur H. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only reason I did not give an excellent rating was the line when I arrived at 8 am and the parking situation. For a Uhaul place this size/ with this many trucks, they really need more parking for customer's cars. The line was 10 people long at 8 am and was not moving fast at all. Consider staffing more people first thing in the morning on these busy summer days. Encourage people to sign up online (I did), and my time to get a truck was much shorter than other people's it seemed. Maybe offer a small discount for signing up online just to speed up the check in process at the store in the morning.

JULIANNE P. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work!

Mike P. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No pads or other supplies included, and when dropping off tank was barely under the guage when left and was haggled that it wasn't EXACTLY where re-filled. Drove it

Margaret H. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Support personnel at this location were very friendly and helpful - Patrick was very good.

TRACEY M. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff helped m load up my vehicle and attached to the transport. Very helpful

Patrick M. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two workers I had interactions with (picking up and dropping off) were courteous, polite, and professional. Very positive experience. Thank you.

ANTONIO L. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely NOTHING to improve. Michael really knows his job and customer service. We could not have provided better customer service to ourselves if we tried. Michael and the facility in Frazer, PA are definitely TOP NOTCH!!! Thank you to Michael and his team and his store from the couple with 3 large U Haul boxes.

Marian W. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please make the drop off time on the contract more obvious--as well as on the confirmation email.

JAY S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can not think of anything.

JOHN N on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is well maintained and clean. The staff are very friendly. Thanks again.

DAVID T. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Appreciated your service and flexibility as I had to adjust the time more than once. Thanks!

WILLIAM M. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When someone leases a 20 foot truck, or a truck of any length, they expect the floor to be that length, not the ceiling.

Kathryn C. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The service representative Sherwin was especially accomodating to assure a smooth experience for me. Thanks U-HAUL for helping me move!!

Mike B. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy named Sherwin is the rudeist person I have ever encountered in a customer facing position.

Jennifer M. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Second experience at this U-haul location and it's been a positive one both times!!! Would use them again in the future (but not too soon!!... Lol!! I hate moving!!)... But service was excellent!!! Quick AND efficient!!!! Well satisfied!!!

WILLIAM G. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I requested and got pricing from the call center for a 17 foot truck. On pickup day I found out that it was recorded as a 10 foot truck, even though I had a $486 dollar number when I gave my VISA number to the call center. The place I went to pickup had no 17 foot truck. They called around and found one about a half hour away. In the end, I got the right truck, but I would give failing grades to the call center. I will need another truck soon and I am reluctant to use your company. At both locations the employees were very helpful in correcting the problem timely.

DANIEL S. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul Malvern was absolutely fantastic in getting us through an incredibly stressful move from our old house to our new home. They handled our last-minute request for additional services with grace and with service beyond the call of duty on the busiest moving weekend of the year! Brandi was awesome in getting me the best rate for my move!

PETER K. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was fantastic...I walked in, paperwork all done, hooked up the trailer and I was on my way...couldn't ask for anything more...thanks

ROBERT B. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U Haul changed my pickup location but did not call me until till the morning of pickup.I had already left my home they only sent me an email that I overlooked. My moving time was longer and more costly than I anticipated it to be. They should have called me earlier. The 14 foot ran slow and was very noisy .

Joanna M. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process and all equipment was new.

MARK Z. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the billing was accurate! I would prefer to know the extra charge, if any, if I was unable to return the Van within 4 hours.

David S. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much. The lot is crowded at night when returning the vehicle, but that's the sign of a busy company. I would use this group again without hesitation.

Rebecca W. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A chair to sit on while waiting. Otherwise, everyone was very nice & helpful

TIMOTHY C. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul scheduling was not convenient. Changing my truck and pickup location ended up costing me $20+ more than I needed to pay. I will be reviewing other rental companies first from now on.

ALEXANDRA K. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check the oil change light. Wasted 25mins waiting to find out if truck was okay to hit the road. That being said- the owner was very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely go here again.

TIM R on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people working their seemed clueless. i couldnt wait until i moved my stuff out, just a mess

Harry D J. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Faster process for returning equipment

CRAIG P. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van did smell a bit off.... otherwise fine

Robert H. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have everyone return the truck with a full tank of gas like care rental companies do would make more sense. Trying to figure out while pumping the gas that the car is 11/16th full makes no sense. Clean all windshields inside and out. Mine was filthy.

James B. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need to hire more employees there. They're doing all they can with what they've got (they're fantastic), but they're often overcrowded and overworked. There was a line of 5+ people both times I went in with only a couple of employees running the registers.

Jane H. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking was a problem when we arrived because a trailer was being hitched to a small box truck to transport a car and they were using the entire area where cars should be able to park to access the office. This was so bad that there were 4 cars waiting to park to access the office. Once inside the office there were also people waiting inside while this trailer fiasco was resolved. It took some time until the person in the office was able to get to all the customers in the office. Not sure why there was not a second person to help with the volume of customers.

EARL B. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, I won't ever rent from anyone else

Charles C. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer tire was down to the cord. Dangerous for 350 mile trip. Malvern exchanged but I lost 3 hours and gas returning it.

Lawrence C. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure doing business at this location.

WALTER K. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your insurance provider CDW is non-responsive. I proactively tried 6+ to get a simple question answered. No one cared to call me back. I will challenge the $150 deductible charged as the damage was caused by a hail storm - act of God - not renter. Your small green sheet given as insurance disclosure DOES NOT provide clarity if the $150 deductible is waived. Hard pressed to believe you imposed a greater penalty on those effected by natural disasters. Perhaps someone reading this will call me 484-678-8466 to explain.

RICK L. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the second time using this facility. This experience was even better than the first. Special thanks to Michael.

GORDON W. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lines too long , too much time in office

Donald G. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was extremely helpful in attaching the trailer to my truck. I will readily recommend friends to this location.

WILLIAM P. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome costomer service. Very prompt & speedy. FIRST CLASS!

GARRETT H. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth as silk.

Michael W. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Positive experience depending on how our rate dispute is resolved. Too much time was spent telling us how to figure out how much gas to fill up with at the end, and not what time to return the truck. We scheduled a 6pm pickup, arrived about 5:40 to pick up. Returned the truck about 5:45 (thinking we rented from 6 to 6) and were charged an extra day. OUr concerns have been forwarded to the manager. If this is not resolved, we will no longer use UHaul (and we have rented yearly for the last 5 years, at an easy 300 per rental).

KELSEY A. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were overcharged for 109 miles and it was frustrating to deal with this situation because the credit card was charged.

Nadia D. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overflow parking is currently the empty Bowling alley 2 doors down until August. Finding an alertnative before then will be helpful.

malissa b. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. I would def rent from here because of the employees.

FRED L. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service!

WILLIAM J. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I picked the trailer up I was greeted pleasantly and everything was handled like a professional. I wish I could say the same for drop off. A gentleman I think of Indian descent was rude. You could tell he was busy but very poor customer service.

ROBERT S. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location is to small

ANTHONY C. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This has nothing to do with the loaction but an overall comment on how UHAUL conducts buisness. I recevied a call the evening before I was scheduled to pick up my reserved 26 ft truck and was informed that it was not available from the location(5 minutes from house) I scheduled to pick it up. I was offered to pick a 26 ft truck at a different location which was over a 2 hour drive. I ended up having to dirve 40 minutes out of my way only to get a 20 ft truck and a 6 X 12 trailer. This was now a headache of having to take off and put back on the trailer when loading and unloading the truck. This was not only dissapointing but unacceptable. Atfter this experience I will more than likely no longer use any UHAUL services or recommend to any friends or family members.

JOSEPH M on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All personnell very helpful and attentive to my needs anad desires. Stopped in several times to size up a truck and allowed to take actual measurements.

JAMES S. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location as easy to find and the employee immediately took care of the equipment and allowed me to leave in a very timely manner.

MICHAEL B. on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck ran like a champ. The original reservation was for Havertown. Friday afternoon I get a text saying my reservation is now in West Philadelphia without a phone call. If texted, why not a phone call? After some calls, it was switched to Malvern, which is closer than West Philly for my needs.

NICHOLAS E. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped was very nice polite and helpful .

KIM K. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. I ordered the truck on-line, and it was ready for me when I got there. The clerk explained everything I need to know.

Jeannette G. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We waited for over 1 hour to get our vehicle, as the one person helping customers was overwhelmed and dealing with a particularly challenging rental. They should have helped the few very simple rentals (like ours) rather than forcing us to wait. The experience was terrible.

JOHN H. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking lot at the center was crowded...could use some additional space at this particular location. Staff was great!

RICHARD M. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Since U-Haul had the ability to pick their "preferred" pick-up, I dropped the truck at the nearest U-Haul. Despite their protests and threats of extra fees, I left the keys in their drop box. I immediately called U-Haul customer service and was advised that I would not be charged any additional fees for changing the drop-off location.

gordon d. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

COLIN M. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, a great experience. The staff was friendly and the service was quick both for pick-up and drop-off.

CHRISTOPHER R. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Weren't open when I dropped off the vehicle.

jessie w. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly to customers. Very average experience.

PATRICIA G. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with vehicle. Service was excellent, courteous friendly and attentive. Would definitely rent here again and recommend to a friend.

Angelo M. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received outstanding service and can not recommend anything.

KATHLEEN S. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I had a great experience

Barbara J. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Heat inside the facility would be nice for me and your employees

Natalie L. on 4/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff working outside could be friendlier. Inside staff were wonderful.

DEVON H. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I can't stand is that I "requested" it from 7 am to 7 pm. I arrived and then told me I only had it until 4 pm. They should let you know before you come in!!!

JOYCE C. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Aside from being charged a higher rate per mile than originally quoted (and verified via pre-pickup phonecall that original would be honored), I have a HUGE issue regarding deceptive pricing practices. Resolve to the first issue is currently under review. But why is there a rental tax of 33% and why isn't that indicated when one seeks an online estimate? While on the phone with customer service this a.m. in an attempt to resolve mileage overcharge, for kicks and giggles I went through the motions of reserving a truck from same location to see what fees pop up. While U-haul does a great job online offering me everything under the sun from moving company referrals to whether I need pads or a dolly, when I eventually came to the page to complete my order, there was absolutely nothing in the list of charges to indicate this rental fee. I'm sick and tired of entities from airlines to hotels thinking they can deceive the consumer with add-on fees that aren't originally published. So, essentially, the truck was not a $39.99 rental, but between a rental tax and a motor vehicle tax was actually more like a $56 dollar rental. So deceptive. I'll go with Penske next time.

Michael N. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Love being able to book on-line so all paperwork is ready when I get in. Drop-off when you're closed also works out great. Parking lot is tight and confusing.

LAUREN P. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Parking lot & building were being renovated which caused some confusion as to where to park. An employee was rude when I pulled into a spot to park. He yelled at me through my car window repeatedly that I couldn't park there. The spot was not marked as no parking. No apologies from the employee about his rude behavior. I encountered the same employee when I returned my Uhaul & he wasn't friendly or polite. Not impressed with the staff at this location.

JIM F. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandi was very helpful.

CHARLES D. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this location in the past and have recommended it to friends. They make rental returns a snap. Great job.

RANDALL S. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went very smooth. Equipment ready on time, quick check in / check out.

MICHAEL P. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. The facility was being renovated, that's why I gave it an "average" for the location rating. No problems at all with the service or equipment. Key drop was simple and I had the receipt via email early the next morning.

JENIFER G on 4/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they forgot to give me the key card to get it,my storage was actually filled with someone else`s furniture and my code did not work at the gate after I finally got the card key to get in.

TAMMY C. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy.

JANICE C. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's a shame the store was all torn up for (I'm assuming) renovations. That's the only reason I gave you an "average" rating. The guys did a good job despite their challenges.

MARIE C. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A bit pricier than anticipated.

Robert C. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storefront under renovation, but otherwise clean and organized. Staff is always friendly and quick.

Bob F. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and helpful.

James M. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was friendly and efficient. Everything went smoothly. I am very pleased.

EMILY G. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented broke down in the middle of the street. It took over an hour for someone to come and jump start the truck. I am very disappointed that they would send a truck out with a bad battery.

MARIE A. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely disappointed in the quantity of money that I have spent at U-Haul in the past 2 weeks. The van that I just rented in the pouring down rain ended up going over mileage by just a little bit and it tripled the cost of the van rental!!! I will never use your rentals again because it ended up costing me as much as it would have to hire a company and a huge truck....not to mention, this location is always out of the big trucks so I wasn't even able to rent one in the first place. You are welcome to contact me but I would prefer you refund some of the money I just spent on a VAN.....

Mark B. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented from this location a few times. I was disappointed this time. When picking up vehicle they normally when would get the vehicle and bring it up to store. But since it was raining, the two workers pointed out where the vehicle was and said I could get it from there. When returning it, I waited in the vehicle as the sign stated for 20 mins. To only be over looked when another return came in after me. Just disappointed

DONALD R. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

only issue was not enough staff to handle all the costumers that day. had a 20 to 30 minute wait, but once my turn was in and out in 5 minutes.

manuel R. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I left the tank full of gas, yet they charged me for an 1/8 of a tank.

RICHARD L. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide EzPass rentals

steve d. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

sometimes there is a short wait as it is a busy store and 1 to 2 people working on the weekend. Other than the wait, no issues

GREG C. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk processing seemed really very slow. I thought it was because of the computers not working well. But it seemed like every transaction took 20 minutes or more. I wanted to buy some moving stuff and it took an additional 20 minutes to just get that checked out. Other than that, everything was great.

John L. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul experience ever. Quick, easy, efficient.

Paul P. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I

STEPHEN K. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide receipt upon Turing equipment in.

NEIL S. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Frazer location was very accommodating. Have used them before and will continue to use U-Haul at this location. Top notch!!

JIM H. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing...quite a pleasant experience!

Robert H. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actually cleaner and faster than previous visits. Unit ready on time with out and in handled smoothly. I feel better about recommending to others.

GEOFF K. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman (tall with a Beard from Louisiana) that checke me in, hooked me up on Friday 4/4 and unhooked me on Sunday 4/7 was fantastic. He made the experience easy simple and service was great. Appreciated that he made everything so simple and straight forward.

tom l. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

did not get truck equipment promised. A bit of a run-around when I requested the $50 credit or refund. Very pleased with 2 day rental of Ford van.

Josepf H. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were short staffed when I went to pick up the rental on Saturday. It took awhile longer than usual. Great helpful friendly staff though!

J B C. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rental and return process for the moving van was very easy and the people were courteous. I will recommend this facility in the future!

STEFANIE C. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I requested furniture pads during my online reservation, then also when I picked up the truck. I was charged for the rental, but upon arriving at my location no furniture pads were uint he truck. It was raining when I picked up the truck and there was water leaking into the back. I notified the pick-up site immediately.

RICHARD K. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No negative comments; I was very pleased with everything!

mark r. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive! 170 dollars to move one truck load! Crazy. Probably will only use you again as a last resort. Also get that green bag of furniture pads out of the trucks. I know you want to make as much money as possible but that thing takes up a lot of the room that your customers are paying top dollar to utilize.

CAROL M on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Malvern, PA were most helpful. Kip, Michael and Sherwin couldn`t have done more. Thank you!

ROBERT L on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was able to rent a larger unit 10x15 at another facility for less than what it cost to rent a 10x10 at U-Haul and purchasing insurance was not necessary.

GIANNA D on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff knowlegable and friendly

JUSTIN W on 11/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Patched roof led to water damage and destroyed our couch. Rodent problem as well. Unit did not appear to be well maintained. Unit needs major repair work.

SUZANNE M on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to commend you on your staff, especially Sherwyn, who was kind and helpful throughout the check-in process.

JOSEPH D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was friendly and helpful.

KERRY A on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the first time I`ve ever used a storage facility. They were very helpful and made things so easy.

JUANITA H on 10/14/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I CALLED GM MULTIPLE TIMES, LEFT MESS.SERIOUS ISSUES. NO RETURN CALL FROM ANYONE. NO ONE TOOK CARE OF THEM. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Juanita HILL ph 484-459-0232

KIMBERLY L on 10/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hassle free except for a request to use a certain lock which UHaul sells for an additional $11.95. I used my own lock, but received a phone call about it. Other than that, I had no other problems.

KIRK C on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient.

MARK J on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with this facility--and there`s no way to beat the free month deal that I got. It would be good to have some clearly marked customer parking near the office, though.

GARTH H on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Redundant information needed for truck rental and storage facility -- I assume Uhaul IT department could rectify.

DANIELLE C on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

MARK J on 8/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Like almost every UHaul location I`ve been to, this personnel seems a bit overwhelmed and understaffed.

BRIAN B on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and convenient.

THOMAS S on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Theodore was very accommodating after I had a long day of dealing with other Uhaul folks at a different location and couldn`t get the 26` truck I had reserved.He was a big help.

MIKE Z on 7/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!

DENVER A on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff!

OCTAVIA W on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was fine

PAULA M on 3/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sometimes had trouble making the access card work.

ALEXANDER M on 2/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager and his staff were exceptionally helpful and made me feel welcome. I would recommend to a friend. Keep up the good work! Go Irish! Al Mangani

JEFFREY C on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and quick. Did not meander like the store where I picked up from.

TIMOTHY B on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Olivia was super helpful and friendly.

DONALD H on 11/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that the lights in the storage area seem to be inconsistant when it comes to working ALL the time. The manager assuredme this wasan item to be addressed with the maintenance team.

AMY LYNN G on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management and staff are always courteous, kind, and willing to assist with any concerns and answer any questions promptly and with integrity.

ALAN C on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person from your reservation center who reserved for me on the phone Tabitha was fantastic!! Great job Tabitha!

KAREN K on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

STEPHEN D on 8/25/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that third month was free. You charged me for every month.

THEODORE O on 8/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. I will definnitely recommend this U-Haul facility for storage or rentals. Keep up the great work and customer service.

KATELAND D on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went well

KENNETH V on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional

SAMANTHA S on 6/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fast and ready for last minute changes, very convenient for real-world circumstances. Also, being open on Sunday is a huge plus!

JESSICA R on 6/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice facility and has a good location right off 202. The staff was extrememly helpful and responsive.

CALLE S on 6/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend these to a friend as they are much cheaper than the competition.

ALEX B on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Malvern Uhaul were incredibly nice, helpful and funny! Their positive attitudes made our moving day a lot less stressful.

DAVID K on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Late on a Friday in the pouring rain and the U-Haul team was still helpful and curtious. Had to swap units, forgot a lock and had a rig to big for the area but guided us to the best way in and out.

LYNNE G on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Received good service

ATUL S on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cooprative staff

CLARK B on 4/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The facility is kept clean.

FREDNITA F on 4/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was good but the $15 late charge every 15 days is a little excessive.

WILLIAM R on 1/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great and easy

ROBERT D on 12/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was explained in detail as well as shown. I was guided to the unit and explained everything tome again.

STEPHEN M on 11/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was that the roof leaked, but there was no damage to any of my property.

ANTHONY P on 11/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was perfect. Thank you!

VINCENT C on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and good service.

ANGELA S on 10/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I helped Angelina with her move. The only complaint I have is the continued e-mails of non-payment after she moved out. The threatening e-mails were not necessary and no longer owed you money.

CAROLE R on 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online reservation difficult to make and understand

STEPHEN W on 10/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff don`t know enough about the program to answer questions or quote costs so you never really know how much it`s going to cost.

PAUL D on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very expensive, would have stayed longer but found alternate storage 30% cheaper

RYAN M on 7/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took one hour to get the storage unit

CARIE-AN B on 7/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I stopped at the Frazer location to verify availability on Thursday and when I decided that I needed to rent on Saturday morning, Teddy and Ken were very helpful. Thank you- C-A

PAUL L on 6/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience in customer care I have ever had, IT to slow response, to lack of communication between corporate and local people. Malvern saved the day although lack of training was obvious.

DONALD T on 6/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 50 minutes and being transferred four times to cancel my locker.

DAVID S on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your representative Kip. Was very informative and went the extra mile to help in our time of need. Very friendly...welcoming.

BARBARA L on 4/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

were very helpful

KAYLENE H on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were all extremely nice and organized, they served be well.

KAYLENE H on 3/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely friendly, facilities were well kept.

RICHARD D B on 2/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All my stuff was infested with stink bugs.

DESI B B on 1/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well with my rental situation and I would highly recommend U-Haul particularly the Frazer location for rental.

DIONNE W on 12/20/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had hundreds of stink bugs in my storage unit. I didn`t have any bugs or pest where I lived prior to putting my things in storage.

PAUL D on 12/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent front desk help and support

FRANKLIN G on 11/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfies doing business with UHaul.

KALIL S on 10/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very happy for staff member help

DAVID D on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to rent

LINDA F on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience and I will recommend this center to my friends in need of a uhaul...I have rented in the past from others and no others compare to these guys!

ELIZABETH V on 7/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff who took my reservation for a van was surly and abrupt. This reflects poorly on the establishment. I have dealt with this dealership before and have had good experiences. He is a bad apple!

ERIC M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I prefer a 24/7 storage facility but this was a very good site for me.

KERI T on 6/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was wonderful, so helpful and very easy going and was able to work things out with us which put me at ease. Great experience!

JOHN W on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your Mgr., Dave Zaffarano, is a very competent and accommodating employee. He made my experience seamless and the rental process was very easy. I rented both a storage space and tow dolly.

PETRAS RAMUNAS V on 5/14/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We waited 1.5 hours to rent space.

JOSEPH W on 4/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dave and Dave are good men and helpful

SHAWN G on 3/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Friendly staff

MAUREEN C on 1/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Called for help computers were down/can`t tell me what time I`m due backchecked in @ 2:05 was told @ double charges, etc. I am upset about this please call 610-585-6620

BENJAMIN H on 12/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave at the Frazer, PA location was superb in customer service and did a wonderful job setting me up with the storage unit.

EDWARD C on 12/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave very helpful, pleasant to deal with, facility excellent. Minor negatives - I`m using your free 1-month storage, wish you had more facilities closer to my home. 24-hour access would be nice.

DANIEL C on 11/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Very Good!

DIONNE W on 9/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. David Y. helped me from start to finish he was great. Service was excellent and professional.

BETH F on 9/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

BETH F on 9/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great services, was given incorrect information when scheduling over the phone for storage access hours.

PAUL F on 8/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location, easy in and out.

KIMBERLY D on 8/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The front office was not very helpful and we had to rid of several items due to rodent and insect infestation.

DEAN B on 7/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

closing hour @6:00pm was not convenient for access to this facility.

CHRISTOPHER M on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would love to see a complete tracking of your $5 mandatory enviornmental fee. Charging you customers extra and then claiming to be envoirnmentalist is misleading and dishonest.

CHARLES M on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem was the long wait in line each time I went to the counter.

MARGIE H on 5/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was pleasant and willing to help. I would use this facility again. Thanks!

GORDON W on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was the most outstanding employee any company can ask for. see e mail for rest of comments Gordon A. Wilson 203-376-8990

AMY LYNN G on 4/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time with your frazer location. I am very impressed with the staff and facilities.

MARGOT P on 3/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

AMY LYNN G on 3/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Frazer crew, especially Dave the Manager, were extremely helpful. The crew was respectful and informed. I feel my belongings are safe and secure.

GORDON W on 2/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave in the store was the most polite and respectable person I have meet in a long time. He was knowledgeable and very helpful, more than that he went above and beyond to help clear the snowin.