U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Share |

Address

564 Lancaster Pike
Malvern, PA 19355

(610) 647-7311

(@ Planebrook Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

EMILY D. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Associate seemed miserable and unpleasant. took his time when getting the truck for a 7/7:30 am pick. Truck should have been pulled up night before.

GINA M. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I know it's not their fault, it's corporate or whoever I spoke with. I called 2 separate times to make sure I was guaranteed 108 miles. When I went to pick it up the paper work only allotted me 30....that was the first big annoyance. So after I called corporate they said it would all be noted in my file and when I drop it off I shouldn't have any trouble. Well of course they tried to charge me $70 in overage miles because their paperwork said 30 miles also and there were no notes in my file. The communication in this company is deplorable and honestly don't know if I would choose to use you again. And I caution all other consumers out there. If you don't pay attention or call them multiple times you'll probably get way overcharged

JEFFREY M. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some of the employee's are very helpful other just stare at you and you have to drag every word out of them.

andere v. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A more detailed explanation of how the charges are calculated

GARY Y. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The marker lights were broken

CHRISTINA L. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck we rented from a different company was not working properly and we had no truck for moving day. I called last minute, on the last weekend of the month, in Auguat and you were able to get me a truck. Thanks for all the efforts.

Omar O. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful people and easy access to the place. They were friendly and helpful.

JOE S. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1 guy was attending to the front desk. I waiting about 15 minutes to be helped, while there were 2 other couple behind me. Just long as hell wait time. That was it.

john f. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed.

Christopher D. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and staff. Very quick and easy.

BRADFORD D S. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The issuing attendent tolerated me--poor eye contact, flipped my license to me, did not help back out the truck in crowded, odd shaped lot.

ADRIENE T. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I waited 45 mins to get up to counter cause there was a long line and only 1 person working at counter. I was pissed. Other than that, everything was great...

ronnie c. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

check that all trailer lights are working. the trailer that I rented had a brake light not working and a right turn signal not working.

ted b. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful in picking up a trailer.

JOSEPH T. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only seemed to be 2 people working on a Saturday morning. Waited in line for about 20 minutes.

philip w. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell them they need a padlock if they are going to leave their truck after closing.

ADITYA P. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a 15 feet truck on 8/21 to move my stuff. When I booked the truck online, the u haul website said that 15 footer can fit the contents of 2 bedroom apartment. I rented the truck at 7:30 pm and after coming home, I realized that the size of truck won't fit my needs. I called u haul at around 9:45 pm , explained my situation and requested for a bigger truck. U haul said that someone will call next day around 7 am to confirm if a bigger truck is available? I called u haul again at 12 am same night and again at 7 am next morning to talk about getting a bigger truck. At around 8:30 am next day, I went to u haul location, explained my situation to them and returned the 15 footer. I was hoping that u haul will understand my situation and charge me probably for miles and taxes only but they charged me the FULL amount. I lost around $94 and I never used the truck for anything. I got my situation explained to their assistant manager as well but in vain. U haul should trust their customers and sometimes should be able to make exceptions. I think my situation was not very uncommon and they could have done something but sadly, they did not.

benjamin c. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 6x12 enclosed trailer in the store with an African American gentleman. I later got an email confirmation saying I reserved a cargo van. I called uhaul to fix my reservation and the lady hung up on me after putting me on hold. But Ryan at the store was great when I picked up my reservation and is always helpful and a pleasure to work with the many times I've rented. Every uhaul should have more Ryan's!

BRIAN D. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer that had a flat tire. This caused me about a 2 hour delay because I tried filling the tire with air, drove a little bit and it was dead flat again. I needed to call the U-haul 800# which was great. However, this problem caused me great difficulty. I returned the trailer about 14 hours later and notified the man at U-Haul. He knew about it and was shocked when he learned the other person rented me a trailer with a known flat tire. They were supposed to fix it 2 days ago prior to renting to me.

MARC P. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There nice people there but they forgot my packing blankets also the windshield was so dirty inside and out it was hard to see out until I cleaned it. I also used a car carrier , I had to lube the tie down ratchets myself so they would work properly .

Felicia H. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second time using this location and as before the representative was courteous and efficient.

FELICIA H. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representative was courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend.

JEFF N. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have called their at least 5 times to let them know I have vacated my storing locker on 08/17/2015 for locker number 1411. Also, when I took the truck the computer said it had 5/8 of fuel and it only had 3/8 of fuel so your employee told me he would change it in the computer system but when I went to return the truck to stack and store in bel air, md the manager told me it still stated 5/8. Thankfully the manager at Stack and Store got this issue resolved. I have still not heard from anybody at the Uhaul in Malvern, PA. They have their phones on transfer to the regional office constantly and your associates at the regional office are horrible.

Kate M. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location at Malvern is great. However, trying to deal with customer service reps on the phone, has been problematic. I attempted to extend a rental on several occasions and kept getting passed back and forth between the rep and the traffic team. Neither one fully listened to what I was asking. After the 4th transfer, I gave up and just told them we would bring the truck back. If it weren't for the crew at the Malvern location, I would be looking for another company to fill our needs. Additionally, if it were at all possible to get business rates, that would be helpful. We find ourselves in need of trucks on a more routine basis. If we were able to partner up with U-Haul in getting a break on rentals due to the frequency, that would be an incentive to not look at competitors for rates/trucks.

MELISSA M. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The line took almost an hour to get through so they didn't take the time to vacuum the truck before we took it. Also, we found out upon drop off that the rental is based on the exact time of pick up, so we were charged an additional day. If we had known that, we could have picked it up later, but the uhaul employees were too busy to take the time to explain. We won't be recommending this location to anyone.

Michael N. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more customer parking, Sat morning very busy, could use an additional part timer

RICHARD H. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan did a great job under difficult circumstances. Many people made arrangements for a Sunday morning pick-up. It would have been helpful to have more than one person managing pick-up process. However, the efficiency and professionalism with which Ryan handled this was impressive.

RORY M. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed, the one guy running the shop was swamped.

DENNY B. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trying to fit a size 12 foot into a 9 shoe. Way too crowded

JIM W on 8/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this center before and have always found service to be good.

JOE I. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel gauge on the truck is broken. I went 42 miles and it did not move at all from the f line. I filled it up across the street and put 7.5 gallons in the truck. According to your sheet at 7.5 gallons used the gauge should be at 3/4 full. Besides that the truck worked perfectly.

HOWARD L. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great staff friendly and very helpful.

EDWARD Z. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location(Kip and Ryan)are very professional, courteous, and friendly, they deserve to be recognized

KAREN H on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was incredibly helpful. Great facility. Big chunks of broken glass in front of unit next to mine. I`m sure if I mentioned it, they would have promptly cleaned it up. Too tired after long day!

DREW S. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful service. Answered all my questions and gave some helpful recommendations for putting a hitch on my vehicle.

Natalie R. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run team-Great check out service!!!!!!!

GERALD D. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was friendly and truck was ready but my tow dolly was not and I had to drive to another location out of the way to get it. That being said Uhaul made some adjustments to my bill and were very apologetic. I get that things happen. They handled it very well. I would recommend this company to others. You just might want to re-confirm your equiptment is ready the day before. I drove the truck over 1000 miles to my new home and the truck ran well was good on gas and the truck had no mechanical issues. Overall this was a 4 star experience.

David H. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Return area was crowded with vehicles and I did not know where to drop the trailer. They still do a good job. Too many people at one time dropping off their vehicles.

GRANT B. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get the truck front end aligned!!!

VIRGINIO P. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my only issue is reserving at one location and then having to pickup at a differant one adding billable milage

MONET H. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Long wait time before an associate came to provide assistance. Dolly was not placed in the vehicle Vehicle was sandwiched btwn 2 other vehicles which made it difficult to exit the lot

ROBERT S. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cluttered parking lot

JUANITA F. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Renting a truck from U-Haul was a terrible experience. The scheduling is screwed up and you don't get what you pay for. I'll never rent from UHaul ever again.

CARTER T. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Way overpriced for the equipment that I received and the gas tank was less than half full when I picked it up (yet my contract said it was full). It also smelled like cigarettes. On top of that the customer service representative wouldn't accommodate my needs for my move. Never using this company again!

NATALIE R. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff and quick pickups and drop offs,well run machine you got running Malvern!

Catesha E. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the counter was so helpful! Great customer service!

GARY D. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience Thanks!

MATTHEW P. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed being helped by true professionals!! They know what customer service is!!!

Susan A. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is kind and courteous. I did not give it an excellent rating because I had to wait 45 min to get my vehicke. It was because a woman held up the line for a scheduling issue. The staff handled it professionally but there seems to be a glitch in reserving online. I myself rented a larger truck only to have someone call me days before to tell me there wasnt one available. I was fine with a van but can see how this glitch can affect people with much larger moves.

terri s. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Only two people working and first person was helping a guy then going out to hitch his car then coming back to do paperwork. Second guy comes in and after a couple of minutes he says Are you returning a vehicle I said yes and he said give me the key you will get an email. Next thing I know I am charged almost $500 and the hold was $347. I still don't have an email to explain but so much for $29 a day. Plus we returned it to Malvern as a favor to West Chester. West Chester said Malvern needed it. I will not do u haul again!!!

COREY M. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On Saturday morning there were several people, myself included, who had been given an incorrect pickup time. There were no trucks at all available when I arrived, even though I had confirmed the pickup time over the phone. It appeared that there was a major disconnect between this location and the booking site/call center. It is not ok to have a confirmed time to pick up equipment and then have nothing available.

ERICK L. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff couldn't find the keys to the van and had the wrong type truck from what I reserved. The vehicle was full of dog hair from the previous renter.

BRENDAN V. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not credited for moving pads which I did not use.

Sachin S. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service this time.. Thanks

ARTHUR S. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome experience

Paul R. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a hitch installed July 2014 and within 8 months it stopped working and, worse, affected the turn signal on my car. I had half the harness removed at a cost of $50 to my by my car dealer. The Uhaul location in Malvern refused to repair or reimburse me because I had not purchased and extended warranty on the hitch. In June 2015 the remaining portion of the harness started affecting my car again so I had it removed at a cost of $50. Now I have called your customer service department 4 times and am told someone will contact me in a day or 2 and I never get a call back. Now I am sitting on hold with your Malvern location to see if my harness is part of the recall and I have been sitting on hold for 5 minutes. Uhaul sucks and I will NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM YOU AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MARY-JOE V on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

iT WAS GREAT

THERESA R. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the customer service I received. I had to change my reservation several times and each time the rep was very helpful and nice. So just keep doing what you are doing.

STEPHEN K. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy was very helpful... no complaints.

Jerome R. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

in busy times like the summer, folks need to drop off their equipment on flat level ground, so make some room.

Dafne M. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service. Had to go to the location in order to get my final bill 2 days after dropping off the vehicle because i never received the invoice by email like i was told.

John S. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

did no receive my email receipt.

CARL F. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a large truck for moving furniture. The people were efficient and friendly. My compliments to them.

aj c. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

have the attendant pull the truck around instead of handing me the keys and telling me to search the lot. I checked 6-7 trucks until I found mine! He forgot to give me the dollys I had rented and had to ask for them myself. If I didn't ask him they would have been left behind. The truck required an oil change therefor i could not read the odometer on the dash as it flashed oil change required. The dome lite in the rear also did not function. On top of all of that the attendant hygiene was horrible. His odor emanated from across the desk. I wanted to get out of that office ASAP. This was a bad experience all around. I never would have complained had you not sent me this survey. There is absolutely no pride in the work being done at that location! Respectfully, Albert J Ciafre

STEVEN J. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make sure the customer knows where the vehicle is ASAP instead of only two hours before you're picking it up

Sachin S. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please improve customer service at this location. I felt the staff is kind of rude and would not answer simple questions.

GEORGE S. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient for pick-up and drop-off.

Christopher M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing really.

Zuo Z. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is a kind of bad small inside the cargo van

MICHELLE B. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While this had nothing to do with the store itself, 2 of the items I reserved were not available the day I went to pick them up. Considering I was moving that day, and the items were dollies, I found that unacceptable. Why reserve something weeks in advance, only to find them not available the day you arrive to pick up! The sales associate at Uhaul couldn't have been nicer about it...gave me a larger dolly at the smaller dolly price. Just not sure that solution will always work considering part of the dolly had to hang out my window, and if my car had been any smaller, it wouldn't have fit. Again, not his fault, he did what he could under the circumstances. Just something for Uhaul to figure out to avoid future issues.

WILLIAM C. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have called the 800 number several times and was told I would receive a return phone call with no response. Uhaul customer service is almost as bad as Comcast .

CHRISTIAN M. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can see.

MEGAN S. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The individual taking care of us was friendly, helpful, and very efficient.

STEVEN K. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made reservations for u haul pick up in Havertown. They told me the cargo trailer was not available one way and that I had to go to Malvern. I arrived in Malvern location 2 minutes after closing. Angel Ortiz and his coworker went above and beyond their call of duty to help me for I was in desperate need of a trailer that evening. Angel Ortiz and his coworker should be recognized as exceptional employees and promoted or compensated for their excellent customer service. Thank you! Steve K

Robert P. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maintain reasonable prices and good service and equipment.

EDWARD S. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We reserved a 15 foot truck but there wasn't one when we came to pick up the van. Our cost was higher than anticipated which was a bit difficult for us. Still, the staff was very kind and helpful.

JASON W. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There is always a very long wait whenever I go to Uhaul. The employees are nice enough people, but they don't seem very concerned with the customers.

BENJAMIN C. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was great and helpful and accommodating. Trailer that I reserved was not return and Ryan was able to get me one that I could work with. Penalize heavily unreturned rentals to deter inconveniencing others. this has happened to me before

JIM W on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this center for my moving nedds in the past and it has always met my expectations.

CHRISTINA R. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

there was no truck available even though I reserved one a week in advance. Then we we finally got the truck the back door was stuck open and we had to figure out how to use the truck. Staff was negative and rude.

Susan G. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More employees first thing in the morning. When we brought it back there also was a line.

NICHOLAS D. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, they didn't have the right tuck out in the lot but it was okay because the correct one was New and very clean.

Arthur F. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

more customer parking spaces and more than one person working the counter on a Saturday morning.

ROBERT L. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prompt service is needed when returning equipment.

Joquoia K. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

DAN L. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service in and out quickly

William M. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Ryan and Angel at U-haul Malvern made the experience incredible with their hard work in coordinating this.

William M on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent employees! Ryan and Angel were extremely helpful and made my experience rewarding!

JOSEPH C. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental truck I was provided had a baseball size hole in the roof. Of course 7/15/15 in Malvern it was raining all day and the water damaged our brand new sofa and love seat.

THOMAS H. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was one issue with the truck I rented: The passenger side mirror was very loose and shifted to the side as soon as I hit a few bumps.

REBECCA F. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Malvern location needs more parking for customers to stay out of the way of those coming and going at the location

APRIL K. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck stank of cigarettes and there were butts in the ashtray. Otherwise it was clean.

REGINA S. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There turned out to be a leak in the roof above where shelf was. I think that the trucks should have someway included to secure belongs along the walls.

Todd W. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We rented a 22 foot truck. The truck was broke down and they could only provide a 17 foot truck due to this we were unable to complete our move in the time provided. The manager was supposed to credit $50 which in 7 days has not been applied. So now we have been overcharged and had to rent a truck from another provider to complete our move. I would not recommend uhaul to my friends or family

Misha O. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OVERALL, I enjoyed my experience with this location. I am disappointed with the final receipt. I called the following morning after my rental to discuss the charges. As I informed the individual, THAT IT WAS A LIE that I returned the truck with less gas than what I left with. I filled the tank up more than 1/2 to being filled. I was informed I would recieve a call to discuss my dispute and two days later; still no call. I am still waiting for my call and I hope it is soon. If I don't receive it, that is POOR customer service. I can not say I would recommend this location if no one takes the time to call me and discuss my dispute. Please note, I may need to rent my truck two more times, I would prefer to rent here; but, I have no problem using another location or company. Thank you and have a great day

CORYNNE L. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The utility dolly was not in the truck as I was told. I let them know and they took the charge off but it would have been nive to have

DHEERAJ J. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was old and breaks were wearing out

Robert M. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a good experience

PAUL D. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Person who took care of me in the morning when I picked up the van was particularly friendly and helpful. Thanks!

PALLAVI K. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was assigned to this drop off location, but when I got there they would not accept my uhaul even though I had called uhaul beforehand to double-check that this is where I should drop my vehicle off. I had to drive 30 minutes away to a Uhaul center, which then tried to tell me that they also would not accept my vehicle. Finally they let me drop it off after I had wasted an hour of my time. I had to change my weekend travel plans because a 15 minute trip ended up taking an hour and a half. This is completely unacceptable and I will not be using this terrible service again.

STEPAN B. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far everything was great!

James H. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

please consider mailing my bill as a pdf file instead of a gif file. I find it difficult to print out a gif file and it took me 4 attempts to do so. Or, send me a url and i can download the file from your server or the cloud. Otherwise, I was pleased with the equipment.

STEFANIE B. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend reserving a truck before hand and retaining your confirmation number. I picked up a truck on a Sunday, with reservation. It had rained very hard the day before and I suspect a lot of people pushed their move dates back due to that and were walk-ins to Uhaul that Sunday. The line was long (get there early!) and lots of trucks went fast. We actually decided a smaller truck would be better than the one we reserved and were lucky as one smaller one had JUST been returned. But again the trucks went early so reserve to be sure. Everything else was smooth, no flaws transaction. And a huge savings over a moving truck!!

Joan M. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not sure why you have the pre-register option on the website. Still seemed like I had to give the same info once I got there.

CHARLES K. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

line was 1/2 hour long

CHARLES K. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

make the line shorter by having more people during the rush times...

BARBARA K. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great to have a new truck, only 2200 miles on it.

Carmen B. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location in Malvern many times. I will continue to use them in the future and will definetely recommend to anyone needing moving help.

BENJAMIN C. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan is very efficient, very courteous and a pleasure to work with.

LINDA B. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location! Open early, easy in, easy out. Friendly.

howard l. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast, efficient, and the trailer was in good shape. I have no complaints.

JOHN N. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Staff. Easy return process.

Richard B. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be friendly and take time to explain how things work and the options for things like insurance. The staff acted like I knew everything and got mad when I asked questions. The vehicle was clean, low mileage, and the return was simple and fast. Seat adjustment was broken even though this was a new vehicle. Price was reasonable compared to other places that wanted to rent me junk for the same price. I have rented here before and will rent here again.

IDA L on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service and clean

CATHY P. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable , friendly and effecient staff.

LAURIE A. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged for 2 days and returned it in FOUR HOURS!!!! Seriously! They charged my card four 2 days! I got it at 2:30 pm and returned same day at 6pm. Not happy!!!!!!!!!

RICHARD G. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There are many things to improve. I and my company at this point well never do business with your company for any reason.

KATY M. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was perfect for what we needed and the staff was very helpful. We had to extend our original rental and they worked with us to do so. I would definitely recommend using this location.

BOB C. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented three days in a row, different trucks. Equipment was grade A, and the service was great!

DARRELL D. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Equipment reserved online and confirmed with a live customer service rep was not available at time of pickup. Unfortunately and open trailer did not meet my needs. It did not provide the security I needed. it did not provide the protection from wind that I needed while driving. It did not provide protection from the weather - there was a downpour during my move at 7:30pm on June 15, 2015 and the contents of the open trailer were soaked.

JEFFREY L. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, your representative was affable and professional. But it would expedite and facilitate matters if you let the customer know that you will need the address of their destination along with the (exact) number of miles. For instance, I was using your vehicle (a pickup) in order to pick up a lift chair for my 83 year old Mother who is increasingly debilitated and who has a form of dementia. Consequently, I had the information regarding my destination written down on a 3x5 card in the vehicle I had driven to your location in rather than on my person. It slowed the process down for me. Thank you for the services you provide. Wendell Lee

Dave S. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was happy with my overall experience. The truck pickup and return went quickly & smoothly.

RICH S. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not my first time here......and certainly not the last. Friendly people and great service

Patti J. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reserves on line, everything ready & easy.

Zachary D. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The after-hours drop off instructions asked for me to drop off things that I didn't have--a safe tag or something like that. I wasn't sure what that was. Regardless it looks like just dropping the key and attached tag in the slot worked fine.

david k. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

Arthur S. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did night drop Ok

FREDERICK K. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure what the protocol is, but when I dropped off the truck I was not provided a receipt. Not a big deal, but I would would think they would be a standard process.

ken k. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and Patrick were a pleasure to work with! I will continue to rent from this office in the future.

Regina D. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy reservations. Friendly staff. Quick pick up process.

Joseph C. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Angel was courteous, professional and very helpful.

MICHAEL H. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a positive experience.

TAMEEKA J. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service and I ordered my truck to west Chester pa but my email said Malvern pa, and the lady said I couldn't change it.

RASUL S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great company! Only, don't use thread lock on people's trailer balls in the receiver. Some of us change them.

david w. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The shop opened on time, ready for business. The staff were helpful & efficient. The service & 17' truck were excellent.

VICTORIA W. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could be more communicative-was unsure of the procedure or if had any further charges

PAUL C. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Better attitude, better attention to the trucks. AC radio didn't work, fuel gauge was off. Customer service was non existent.

Antonio D. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Super fast return service!

arthur s. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Like it Easy access in and out Get receipt right away

BARBARA B. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very good/ Your sales team was EXCELLENT

CHRIS S. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person that helped me, Angel, did a great job!

ALBERT B. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This center always seems to be extremely busy. Renting trucks and/or trailers seems to be a challenge. Maybe adding more equipment would help. The people are friendly, helpful and always polite but you can tell at times they are overwhelmed with the volume.

VERYL Z. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service start to finish!

DOUG R. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific - hassle-free! All good guys at this location. Been back here 4-5 times in the last few years & always a good experience. Be back later this year for sure.

SURAISH K. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Well first time usungn uhaul and wasn't explained properly I asked will I be covered from pick up to drop off with the miles he said yea and I wasnt I was charged for going over he miles when I went straight to point a to b then from b to c and then c to d and I wasnt please with that I did exactly what I was soposed to but I was charged extra

sarah f. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received both on pick up and return. I rented a van which was a bit dirty in the cargo area, They hadn't a chance to vacuum it out. I was moving antique chairs and the representative loaned me two pads to lay down in the cargo area to put the chairs on. The van was in good working condition. I would definitely recommend this location to a friend.

John M. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional. Answered all questions in a prompt manner. Friendly service.

PATRICIA G. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and professional. Very prompt service.

Harold S. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We dropped at night when closed

MEGAN B. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was great, other than they forgo tot give us the furniture pads that we had reserved and paid for. We had to request a refund when we returned the truck since we didn't get them

THOMAS C. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great employees!!

BRUCE F on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only one person had the password necessary to complete my transaction so the rep had to wait for him on multiple occasions.

Arthur J V. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't imagine a smoother transaction. I'm very happy with all aspects. Pleasant and fast.

Yueqian Z. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process of renting is perfect for me. Rented a van and dropped off eithin 4hrs. Accurate billing

EDWARD B. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Notice of location for pick up changes should be more than day before. I requested a west chester pa location but had to go to Malvern pa location. It's only 6-7 miles, but if I picked west chester because I was in west chester without a car, I would have been out of luck.

JASON F. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 10 foot uhaul truck 5 days in advance on the uhaul.com website. My reservation confirmation was to rent the truck at 5pm on a saturday and return it 22 hours later on sunday at 3. This time frame was necessary to move from my old apt to new home. When I went to pick up the uhaul, they suddenly tell me I have to return the uhaul on sunday at 11, four hours sooner that my confirmation states. I showed them my confirmation, and I was told nothing could be done to fix this issue. I was very angry about this, and the employees at this branch did absolutely nothing to work with me or to solve the problem. I had to rent the truck for the abbreviated time frame, which negatively impacted my moving experience. I am very disappointed in the service, lack of flexibility to work with me as the customer, and will not rent from uhaul again. I will use other rental companies, and will recommend other people do the same both to friends and family as well as online. Very poor!

ELLEN B. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please tell the associates in the store to keep personal opinions about customer family members to themselves. The gentleman helping us felt that our son was being a "baby" and we did not appreciate him telling us that, numerous times, during our stressful situation. We just wanted to pick up our trailer and go.

CHRIS C. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation for a furniture dolly. When I went to pick up the U-Haul the company indicated they did not have any furniture dollies. Why would there be a option to rent it if they did not have any available? This made our move a lot more difficult then it needed to be.

DAVE L. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

always a slOw check in for equipment as just 1 customer service rep is ever working the counter.

Melissa N. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Also very nice and friendly. I also purchased a ball and hitch from this location and the personnel were very helpful in making sure I had the right equipment for my car.

JOHN U. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck from budget... The door would not go up.. Also it kept going into limp mode... So I called kip and he got me a Uhaul truck so I could finish my job... He saved the day...he made my customer very happy.. Great job Thank you John Unruh

RICH S. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing thing that comes to mind as always lower the rates, but i wouldn't want it to decrease the quality and service from these guys

Theodore W. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait quite a while, perhaps more staff is needed at this location

GARY M. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

only 1 employee waited over 30 min to pick up reserved truck, gas gauge wasn't where paperwork said and employee noted it on paper work but not on computer so when we returned we were initially charged $20 which was credited when we explained. If we would have used the 24 hr drop off we would have had an issue.

Thomas M. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul employee who helped me went beyond to complete this rental and exceeded my expectations! Every business should deliver this kind of customer service.

Susan M. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perhaps tell people renting a large truck about the button that switches off the "tow" transmission setting. Otherwise, it was fantastic service - thanks!

STEVEN B. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment worked great...staff at rental location very helpful.

bill m. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT EXPERIENCE

DAN L. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast service in and out

zach p. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

we rented a pickup for a few hours. Upon arrival to the location we were not greeted in a warm friendly manner, I felt that Ithe customer was an inconvenience to the workers. The truck was nearly new , only 923 miles, however the inside of the truck was disgusting very dirty and I took a shower as soon as I dropped off the truck. I am very disappointed in the uhaul experience and I doubt that I will be returning anytime soon. Upon dropping off the truck I pointed out how dirty the truck was to the gentleman and he stated the he "only works the weekend and cleaning the truck is not his responsibility." Very poor experience overall.

RICK R. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I don't think you should have a special trailer for a one way haul that makes the customer feel like they have an inferior product because they can want to keep the better one for local years.

KEVIN P. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Malvern location employees were helpful and the rental center was clean. I was originally supposed to pick up my UHaul much closer to my house at "Village Hardware" in Downingtown, PA but there were apparently no 10ft trucks available. However, when I drove by Village Hardware the night after I picked up my UHaul from Malvern, there were two 10ft trucks in the Village Hardware lot. It's not a big deal, but it was just a bit frustrating that I drove much farther to pick up my UHaul when there were some available much closer.

THOMAS A. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was very good!

Helen F. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful!

JEFF M. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I 1st called this location to arrange for an enclosed trailer, I was connected with customer service, obviously not from this location. After going through the process and confirming the availability of the requested trailer I was told that I would receive a call from the location to confirm the time of pick up. I needed the trailer unexpectedly and was against a tight time frame, but was happy that I was able to make arrangements for the trailer. About an hour later, I received that call and was told that location did not have the requested trailer and the closet would be 17 miles further. I didn't have time to travel that extra distance. I then proceeded to drive to my location and on the way stopped by this location to see if they had a trailer. Since they didn't I then rented a van. I wish I was told the correct information from the start. What is the sense of having a customer service representative go through the motions of taking a reservation if they have no idea of the availability. I am not satisfied with customer service. The location handled everything satisfactory.

GEOFFREY N on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

GREGORY R on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All facilities and service provided by the staff were exceptional. I have already recommended the site to friends in that area.

ALLEN K on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On of the better U-Haul facilities I`ve used.

ABBY M on 3/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good

LAUREN L on 2/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Maintainence needs could be addressed better than appeared usual at this facility.

martiscia d on 2/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff at Malvern location very helpful.

JESSICA K on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen who work at this site are fantastic. They were warm, helpful and knowledgeable. The key card access is easy and the unit was clean.

damian c on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Teddy at Malvern U-Haul was awesome!!

JAMES W on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved it

JULIE S on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful

ALLISON O on 10/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff members were very busy helping other people, however I registered online, which ended up saving me no time. Either the computer system isn`t great or I had a new person.

ROCCO T on 8/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The u box itself is cheaply made. I had numerous billing issues for overcharges. Overall, it was a very poor experience that I would not recommend to anyone.

DANA S on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need more help. I waited 30 minutes in line. I`ve been in there twice in the past week and they never have enough help for the amount of clientele they have.

JOHN N on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is well maintained and clean. The staff are very friendly. Thanks again.

TIM R on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people working their seemed clueless. i couldnt wait until i moved my stuff out, just a mess

JOSEPH M on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All personnell very helpful and attentive to my needs anad desires. Stopped in several times to size up a truck and allowed to take actual measurements.

JENIFER G on 4/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they forgot to give me the key card to get it,my storage was actually filled with someone else`s furniture and my code did not work at the gate after I finally got the card key to get in.

CAROL M on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Malvern, PA were most helpful. Kip, Michael and Sherwin couldn`t have done more. Thank you!

ROBERT L on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was able to rent a larger unit 10x15 at another facility for less than what it cost to rent a 10x10 at U-Haul and purchasing insurance was not necessary.

GIANNA D on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff knowlegable and friendly

JUSTIN W on 11/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Patched roof led to water damage and destroyed our couch. Rodent problem as well. Unit did not appear to be well maintained. Unit needs major repair work.

SUZANNE M on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to commend you on your staff, especially Sherwyn, who was kind and helpful throughout the check-in process.

JOSEPH D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was friendly and helpful.

KERRY A on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the first time I`ve ever used a storage facility. They were very helpful and made things so easy.

JUANITA H on 10/14/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I CALLED GM MULTIPLE TIMES, LEFT MESS.SERIOUS ISSUES. NO RETURN CALL FROM ANYONE. NO ONE TOOK CARE OF THEM. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Juanita HILL ph 484-459-0232

KIMBERLY L on 10/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hassle free except for a request to use a certain lock which UHaul sells for an additional $11.95. I used my own lock, but received a phone call about it. Other than that, I had no other problems.

KIRK C on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient.

MARK J on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with this facility--and there`s no way to beat the free month deal that I got. It would be good to have some clearly marked customer parking near the office, though.

GARTH H on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Redundant information needed for truck rental and storage facility -- I assume Uhaul IT department could rectify.

DANIELLE C on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

MARK J on 8/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Like almost every UHaul location I`ve been to, this personnel seems a bit overwhelmed and understaffed.

BRIAN B on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and convenient.

THOMAS S on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Theodore was very accommodating after I had a long day of dealing with other Uhaul folks at a different location and couldn`t get the 26` truck I had reserved.He was a big help.

MIKE Z on 7/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!

DENVER A on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff!

OCTAVIA W on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was fine

PAULA M on 3/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sometimes had trouble making the access card work.

ALEXANDER M on 2/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager and his staff were exceptionally helpful and made me feel welcome. I would recommend to a friend. Keep up the good work! Go Irish! Al Mangani

JEFFREY C on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and quick. Did not meander like the store where I picked up from.

TIMOTHY B on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Olivia was super helpful and friendly.

DONALD H on 11/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that the lights in the storage area seem to be inconsistant when it comes to working ALL the time. The manager assuredme this wasan item to be addressed with the maintenance team.

AMY LYNN G on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management and staff are always courteous, kind, and willing to assist with any concerns and answer any questions promptly and with integrity.

ALAN C on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person from your reservation center who reserved for me on the phone Tabitha was fantastic!! Great job Tabitha!

KAREN K on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

STEPHEN D on 8/25/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that third month was free. You charged me for every month.

THEODORE O on 8/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. I will definnitely recommend this U-Haul facility for storage or rentals. Keep up the great work and customer service.

KATELAND D on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went well

KENNETH V on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional

SAMANTHA S on 6/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fast and ready for last minute changes, very convenient for real-world circumstances. Also, being open on Sunday is a huge plus!

JESSICA R on 6/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice facility and has a good location right off 202. The staff was extrememly helpful and responsive.

CALLE S on 6/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend these to a friend as they are much cheaper than the competition.

ALEX B on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Malvern Uhaul were incredibly nice, helpful and funny! Their positive attitudes made our moving day a lot less stressful.

DAVID K on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Late on a Friday in the pouring rain and the U-Haul team was still helpful and curtious. Had to swap units, forgot a lock and had a rig to big for the area but guided us to the best way in and out.

LYNNE G on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Received good service

ATUL S on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cooprative staff

CLARK B on 4/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The facility is kept clean.

FREDNITA F on 4/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was good but the $15 late charge every 15 days is a little excessive.

WILLIAM R on 1/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great and easy

ROBERT D on 12/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was explained in detail as well as shown. I was guided to the unit and explained everything tome again.

STEPHEN M on 11/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was that the roof leaked, but there was no damage to any of my property.

ANTHONY P on 11/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was perfect. Thank you!

VINCENT C on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and good service.

ANGELA S on 10/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I helped Angelina with her move. The only complaint I have is the continued e-mails of non-payment after she moved out. The threatening e-mails were not necessary and no longer owed you money.

CAROLE R on 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online reservation difficult to make and understand

STEPHEN W on 10/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff don`t know enough about the program to answer questions or quote costs so you never really know how much it`s going to cost.

PAUL D on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very expensive, would have stayed longer but found alternate storage 30% cheaper

RYAN M on 7/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took one hour to get the storage unit

CARIE-AN B on 7/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I stopped at the Frazer location to verify availability on Thursday and when I decided that I needed to rent on Saturday morning, Teddy and Ken were very helpful. Thank you- C-A

PAUL L on 6/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience in customer care I have ever had, IT to slow response, to lack of communication between corporate and local people. Malvern saved the day although lack of training was obvious.

DONALD T on 6/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 50 minutes and being transferred four times to cancel my locker.

DAVID S on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your representative Kip. Was very informative and went the extra mile to help in our time of need. Very friendly...welcoming.

BARBARA L on 4/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

were very helpful

KAYLENE H on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were all extremely nice and organized, they served be well.

KAYLENE H on 3/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely friendly, facilities were well kept.

RICHARD D B on 2/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All my stuff was infested with stink bugs.

DESI B B on 1/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well with my rental situation and I would highly recommend U-Haul particularly the Frazer location for rental.

DIONNE W on 12/20/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had hundreds of stink bugs in my storage unit. I didn`t have any bugs or pest where I lived prior to putting my things in storage.

PAUL D on 12/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent front desk help and support

FRANKLIN G on 11/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfies doing business with UHaul.

KALIL S on 10/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very happy for staff member help

DAVID D on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to rent

LINDA F on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience and I will recommend this center to my friends in need of a uhaul...I have rented in the past from others and no others compare to these guys!

ELIZABETH V on 7/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff who took my reservation for a van was surly and abrupt. This reflects poorly on the establishment. I have dealt with this dealership before and have had good experiences. He is a bad apple!

ERIC M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I prefer a 24/7 storage facility but this was a very good site for me.

KERI T on 6/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was wonderful, so helpful and very easy going and was able to work things out with us which put me at ease. Great experience!

JOHN W on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your Mgr., Dave Zaffarano, is a very competent and accommodating employee. He made my experience seamless and the rental process was very easy. I rented both a storage space and tow dolly.

PETRAS RAMUNAS V on 5/14/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We waited 1.5 hours to rent space.

JOSEPH W on 4/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dave and Dave are good men and helpful

SHAWN G on 3/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Friendly staff

MAUREEN C on 1/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Called for help computers were down/can`t tell me what time I`m due backchecked in @ 2:05 was told @ double charges, etc. I am upset about this please call 610-585-6620

BENJAMIN H on 12/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave at the Frazer, PA location was superb in customer service and did a wonderful job setting me up with the storage unit.

EDWARD C on 12/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave very helpful, pleasant to deal with, facility excellent. Minor negatives - I`m using your free 1-month storage, wish you had more facilities closer to my home. 24-hour access would be nice.

DANIEL C on 11/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Very Good!

DIONNE W on 9/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. David Y. helped me from start to finish he was great. Service was excellent and professional.

BETH F on 9/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

BETH F on 9/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great services, was given incorrect information when scheduling over the phone for storage access hours.

PAUL F on 8/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location, easy in and out.

KIMBERLY D on 8/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The front office was not very helpful and we had to rid of several items due to rodent and insect infestation.

DEAN B on 7/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

closing hour @6:00pm was not convenient for access to this facility.

CHRISTOPHER M on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would love to see a complete tracking of your $5 mandatory enviornmental fee. Charging you customers extra and then claiming to be envoirnmentalist is misleading and dishonest.

CHARLES M on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem was the long wait in line each time I went to the counter.

MARGIE H on 5/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was pleasant and willing to help. I would use this facility again. Thanks!

GORDON W on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was the most outstanding employee any company can ask for. see e mail for rest of comments Gordon A. Wilson 203-376-8990

AMY LYNN G on 4/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time with your frazer location. I am very impressed with the staff and facilities.

MARGOT P on 3/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

AMY LYNN G on 3/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Frazer crew, especially Dave the Manager, were extremely helpful. The crew was respectful and informed. I feel my belongings are safe and secure.

GORDON W on 2/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave in the store was the most polite and respectable person I have meet in a long time. He was knowledgeable and very helpful, more than that he went above and beyond to help clear the snowin.