U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Share |

Address

2505 N Broadway
Minot, ND 58703

(701) 852-0463

(Attached to City Laundry)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Catherine D. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer I reserved on line was not available. I settled for a smaller trailer that was in rough shape. I was desperate to get things moved so I accepted it.

Quitin C. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very helpful and friendly. I've rented other equipment from other places and I should have went with uhaul. Rates maybe couple dollars more but the quality of the equipment and most of all is the staff is what will keep me coming back. Highly would recommend to others.

MARSHALL K. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees at this facility were very helpful and courtesy.

Steven H. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We did a walk around inspection of the truck before we took off out of town. The oil was below the fill line on the dip stick, and we had to go purchase oil to add in the engine. Low oil on these large trucks is a disaster waiting to happen, and we did not want the truck breaking down on us due to an employee not checking the oil.

ADAM L. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 6 x 12 trailer was dropped off to the wrong location in Minot. The manager did what he could to get it for me however it took 45 minutes to find it, go get it and change a tire for me. All in all not bad, just coordination with those confirmation telephone calls the day before the trailer should have been moved to the right location early that morning.

April C. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they helped me get everything I needed for my experience To go smoothly. Hooked my equipment up for me. Helped me test light connections, etc. it was a super quick pick up and drop off!!

MELISSA W. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had tried calling this location for over a week and never got anyone to answer the phone. It didn't matter what time of day or what day of the week. I spent nearly two hours one day trying to get through.

Ernesto C. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck is too old, no A/C, windshield full of bugs, I was scared when I was driving this truck plus they charge me for fuel I have pics. I left the fuel the same as when I took the truck, really bad experience.

DAVID W. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good no problems

CASSANDRA P. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The uhaul employees at this location called me over 6 times during my move pestering me about changing my drop off location and the time I needed to drop off the truck. My contact drop off location is 1514 2nd Ave sw minot not the location on Broadway which is farther from my house. I was very unhappy with the people at the Broadway location they took alot of my time during an extremely busy time.

Brian O. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful staff. Quick in and out when picking up and dropping off.

DANIEL H. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rental experience started poorly as I reserved for Devils Lake pickup only to be routed to Minot. UHaul discounted my rental cost which I felt was fair to cover my fuel costs and inconvenience. I had reserved two trailers and learned along the way that I had to pick them up at two different locations. This UHaul location was great to work with as they quickly checked me in and were very helpful getting me hooked up and on my way (less than 15 minutes).

justin w on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was fine but we told the u haul workers multiple times to not send the box to OK. Wd wanted to store it in Minot. WITHOUT OUR PERMISSION THEY SENT IT TO OK!

RANDY S. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice man to work with fast and friendly service.

KELDA O on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit was hard to access, and lots of turns to get out to the car to loaeasier to access, as we had a lot of stuff to load, and hard to make small loads on the carts

Wendell D. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not understand that My box would not ship the next business day after I dropped it off. I dropped it off on Saturday March 31st and did not receive it until June 17th. I was told that it would only take 10 days for it to get to my house! As for your tracking system it would be better if you had a GPS on the crate so the customer could track it in real time. Other then these to issues I had a pleasant experience with U-Haul

Shonna A. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cab of the truck was dirty, found someone else's items, the windshield was so dirty with bug guts it was hard to see out of.

Kelda o. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were not given the equipment we ordered, had to reorder another truck and drive another 1800 miles round trip for the rest of our belongings, no compensation or help with our trouble. Gave me issues for asking for our existing discount we were given when we ordered our truck in the first order. Couldn't figure out how to give us a months free storage that we were told about when placing our order, very frustrating experience.

EMILY B. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't be rude to them when they pickup their equipment!

NAOMI W on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think everything was great

DAVID W. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing drop off process was easy I went to pick up my receipt and I was on my way no extra fees eventhough trailer had some mud on it

Thomas G. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the friendly attitude

BRIAN S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing the location can do to improve... Michael Hoffman was amazing and he took care of us after the customer service,scheduling completely dropped the ball... I am EXTREMELY disappointed in the departments that are responsible for 1- Getting the trucks to the facility that needs them for their customers. 2- Notifying customers with resevasion/ confirmations that there is a potential issue getting a truck at least 3 to 5 days before the truck is needed... If I had not called to make sure our truck was ready, we would've found at 7 am when we went to pick it up, only to be told there was no truck... As of the time I am replying to this email, we still have not received a call from Uhaul that therror was a problem with the truck I reserved 10 days before we needed it.. I would not recommend Uhaul (the company) to anyone! Again, Michael Hoffman at facility that took care of is what I would recommend...

MICHAEL P. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! A+A+A+

JOEL S. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Three was only one staff person that we saw he is rude and not very helpful I never received a phone call from uhaul the day before did not know that we were getting a bigger trailer then we need not my fault you did not have what I needed that uhauls problem I don't care if I got it at the same price I would never tell anyone to use that U-Haul EVER !!!!!!!!!!!

AUGUST R. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy! They made the drop off seamless.

ALBERTO G. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gentleman who helped me said a queen bed would fit and it didn't so I had to put it on top of my car to get it home then had to drive another hour back the next day to return trailer that I couldn't even use but other than that it was a good experience

David W. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience staff at Minot were very good. I had no problems with truck. Please tell staff they did a great job

tammi v. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were unable to rent as our hitch lights would not work. Great staff though

robert d. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Get more help

Kurt W. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

rented a 6 by 12 but when came to pick up it was not there so had to rent a 5 by 10 and make two expensive trips instead of one

Bruce B. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employees!

Ron S. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a trailer on line for a move from one city to another. Turns out there were no trailers available for that type of move. I did get a call telling me there were no trailers but if they are not available the computer should not let me reserve. The local U Haul was very helpful but I ended up having 2 pay for a 2 day local rental.

EDWARD H on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and Facilities are great!

Steve W. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer had a flat tire and I was in a hurry. Good thing it was a fairly slow leak. I told them I would air it up at a nearby gas station. I didn't have time to wait. Maintain your equipment better. Inspect it before the customer arrives.

Karen R. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worse place ever.totally run by crooks.go to the one out on hwy.2. Manager and general manager total crooks.never again. ]

CRAIG G. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The GM was very rude in the beginning. I had some questions and I guess his not use to a lot of questions. He never said hi how's it going. The employees are a lot more kind. When I picked up my 10 footer it was filthy. Now when I got the my transporter and lights were not working properly he fixed. No problem. So GM needs better people skills.

Richard L. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Disappointed we did not get the size trailer we had reserved. Because of this we has to leave things behind. Not happy with uhaul at all!

konrad c. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inside of cargo truck still had debris from previous renter and cab of truck ro include windows were still dirty.

Elizabeth R. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pre-authorization of the estimated amount is annoying and inconvenient, then if the total is a different amount, sometimes you're charged or credited the difference between the two amounts and sometimes you are charged for a totally new amount, this ties up both amounts for up to 5 days, which is unacceptable during a move!

marcel y. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

super service

JOHN B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I pulled in their was some people dropping off their pull behind trailer the person can and started to unhook me the next thing I knew the trailer in frount of me a roled back and hit my jeep

CAROL h. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the parking lot. Its all mud.

JAMES J. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were told our truck would be in Tioga to pick up. Day before move we were notified it wasnt and we would have to go to Minot. It was inconvenient for us but we were compensated with an extra day atni charge. ...so worked out in the end.

Elizabeth R. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were charged for 2days instead of one. Still waiting for this mistake to be resolved /:

James H. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not use the dolly cart and furniture cart and the blankets which were still in the bags. Returned them to Minot, but he could not figure out how to credit back. Said Bismarck would reverse the charges. They were not able to credit back either. Guess I'm out $30.00.

HEATHER R. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The only complaint we have is when we went to pick up our equipment, the employee was not helpful in letting us change our reservation. We needed the equipment dropped off at another location and he would not help us do that. We had to call customer service to do this over the phone, then go back to pick up the equipment.

ROBYN S. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My wait time to pay was ridiculous!

Logan J. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Someone made a mistake on my rental, listing it as it town, so when I dropped the trailer off I got a call informing me I was being charged $2700 for what I had been told was a $250 rental.

Luke C. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were very rude. I reserved a truck for a Saturday and was there at 7 am to pick it up only to find out that I didn't have the truck until noon. It was my fault I guess but I thought when I reserved it for a day it would be understood that I really mean an entire day. The people had zero understanding and didn't seem to care that I was now in a bind and needed help.

Andrew W. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better customer service.

JULIA P. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please put in chairs for customers who have to wait. There were no chairs nor was there a specific waiting area.

MAX S. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better signage and directions for navigating.

Ken M. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was waiting inside store for 10 minutes before anyone greated me, 1 employee doing some setup on something did not make eye contact or greet me or another customer there waiting

PAUL S on 4/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were looking for a storage unit on Easter and what a surprise we had to find this business open and having just what we needed. Totally happy!128516

Ann V. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fast service.

AMANDA W. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i had reserved a 26' truck and they only had a 24' truck available. When I went to pick it up the battery was dead and nobody attempted to do anything about it. Had to get a 17' truck and make twice as many trips making a stressful move that much worse. I won't be using uhaul again if I can help it. The employees were nice.

burt w. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really helpful staff. Thank you for changing my reservation and holding truck. Buying a house, closing escrow and moving everything is stressful. Minot Uhaul was best part of a hectic day. Appreciate the professionalism.

lola k. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Manage at this location is a straight up guy, it's just to bad the guy he had answering the phone at 12:40 pm on 3/25/15 is incompetent!. He was rude and eventually hung up on me and didn't even have the gall to pick up after I called back, (he let it go to the main operators). We do a lot of business through U-Haul and I think this guy has forgotten that if it weren't for the PUBLIC he would not have a paycheck! Or maybe he doesn't need one? Maybe he should look somewhere else instead of trying to deal with the public! He is seriously lacking! It's a shame because the manager at this location and some of the other guys we have met have always been good! This guy, I know the voice, works in the back part. Older guy, has a tattoo in rememberance of his daughter. Guess he didn't think I would remember his voice.

Darryl K. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient.

MATHEW D. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure trucks are cleaned before next person gets them. Have equipment there on its reserve date and not the day after and charge an extra day for their mess up.

George D. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the equipment itself was not really clean but due to weather conditions probably normal

ANDREW K. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The on-line reservation process was ineffective and inaccurate. I made my reservation online with the UHaul reservation system three days before I was going to pick my trailer. Within 24hrs from the time of my pick-up, I was notified by the Fargo, ND Uhaul office "Anna" that the nearest trailer was 120 miles away from the Minot, ND (where I registered online to pick it up from). In other words my travel plans instantly collapsed. Anna attempted to help me with an alternative option(s), but my truck cannot pull the larger trailers that she had suggested. I asked to speak with the Fargo, ND, Uhaul manager (Kathy). She was not able to return my call until the next day because she had other work-related commitments throughout the day that I had called. So, I was left somewhat stranded trying to figure out a solution. I called the Uhaul 24hour number (later that night-the night before I'm scheduled to drive 1700 miles with the trailer) to see if there were an alternate options. The Uhaul representative said that she could not access my account and that the "computer was down" and she could not help me. Instead she gave me the number for the Uhaul customer service, "Emanual." He was able to logically go through options and help me come up with a feasible solution. Emanual gets a 10 out of 10 in customer service (highest rating available). The Fargo, ND Uhaul office gets a 0 out of 10 in customer service (the lowest possible score). The Minot, ND Uhaul gets an 8 out of 10 in customer service.

CHRIS W. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need some gravel dumped on the lot because it is a muddy mess with the thaw. Everyone at the location was very professional and courteous! Thanks.

BRIDGETT M on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly, helpful, and polite. The storage unit and inside walking area were clean. The $10 for 24 hours access for the month, was worth it.

DIANE C on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like that there secure n heated

JAYME C on 1/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t like the the rates have changed on us so many times. It got to expensive. Not to mention the first change in price happened a week after we rented.

KYLIE T on 1/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that really concerned me was the break in, that made it feel not so safe to me that whoever it was broke into multiple units. But clean and good payment system

MIGUEL F on 1/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have been nice to know that rate increase would be going into effect when I accepted storage units.

MARIA S on 1/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was very disappoint that my unit was rented out before I even had a chance to turned it in..

CAROL T on 1/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guys in the office were rude and very unhelpful. Other than that everything else was good. Clean units and very lighted and secured. Just wish the staff was friendly!!

JINNY J on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from the staff. Clean facility, very convenient. Definitely would use them again.

PAT B on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY EXPENSIVE THEY CHARGED MY BROTHERS CREDIT CARD WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION????????????? ILLEGAL I BELIEVE, BUT I MUST FORGIVE.

DIANE P on 12/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very friendly. There was another man there, and he was very indifferent to everyone. His attitude was very unwelcoming.

DENISE C on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

24 hour access was not explained to me and when I arrived after hours with a U-Haul truck to unload my furniture. I was unable to until the next day during business hours.

ALLISON T on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my service

MINNIE C on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that was there on my of arrival so nice they took time to answer all my questions and explain things to me overall my experience was great.

RACHEL B on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My u-haul storage experience was very good.

JAMES B on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the junk pile for customer`s Somebody through away just the item I needed that I couldn`t find anywhere else.

KEITH L on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I should not have to pay extra to access my stuff after business hours.

KEISHA W on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service !

ADAM V on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great but the parking lot is not paved and was very muddy...horrible

KEITH L on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a storage unit for about a year, never a problem processing a payment, no damage to my property, no negative experience whatsoever.

MARY F on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I lost a red dolly there. Did anyone happen to find one last September. My daughter was supposed to ask and she never did. THANKS Mary Frost

KEITH L on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I shouldn`t have to pay an extra charge for 24 hour access to my storage unit...

RICHARD E on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing is the bill. it does not allow you to pay it early. the only way is to set up auto pay. I don`t think that right

MARK T on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and facility are excellent. I can`t believe how clean the storage units are. My wife and I are VERY impressed.

JAY W on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Site looks much improved over past year.

JINNY J on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility.

TAEHO C on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Quick and easy.

DEBBY A on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. No waiting in line for service. Quick service.

KAMERON K on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that I could never reach the office by phone. Once I actually showed up in-person, everything went well.

KARA H on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

TASHA G on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and very helpful

EMILY P on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great storage place!

JAMES H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and professional. They had our best interest first. We would definitely use them again. Thank you. Jim Heilman

JENNIFER V on 4/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast helpful nice knowledgable

GIAU H on 3/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Girl relied on coworker to help on computer causing delay. Took 30 mins. She didn`t know how to work the register, didn`t give me my contract, didn`t know how to print

DOROTHY T on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service, no problems

MICHELLE H on 2/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people

SANDRA C on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was VERY pleased with your service and I couldn`t believe how quickly you got it from MN to ND !!! I would highly recommend your company for this type of move. Thanks so much! Sandra

KEVIN G on 2/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used 7 days this month and you charge me full price. There better not be anyone renting it this month than double dipping crooks.

DYLAN W on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul storage was literally so easy and had helpful staff, I`m still in shock I moved into a unit so quickly. It`s super clean and I feel good knowing how safe all my belongings are!

JAMES H on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and the facilities was excellent. I would recommend this location to anyone. Great job. Jim Heilman

DENNIS H on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage units are indoors in a well lit heated building, a nice choice in the bitter cold of North Dakota.

MICHELLE H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was unprofessional every time I attempted to reach them. They did not give me proper access to my unit and told me Oh well when I called to get it fixed.

RANDY C on 12/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellant, facility was immaculate. Thank you

KEVIN G on 12/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I bought a 24hr access card which didn`t work so the alarms were set off. After all my troubles and a night of moving stuff they left the original lock on it so I couldn`t even get into my locke

BRENDA C on 12/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not call us within 24 hours after we got the e-mail saying our U-Box was here.Call center never gave them my messages,I called two days in a row! We finally got through and got our U-Box.

CRYSTAL R on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you uhaul staff

JOAN W on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went out of their way to accommodate me in a very difficult time for me. I appreciate all their efforts.

JACQUELINE F on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding assistance in Minot ND with Lyle

PETE M on 11/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One complaint. The card check-in closest to my unit was broken for more than 2 months and still is. Mgmt is aware that it is broken.

JAMIE G on 11/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

ADAM K on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is in great shape and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great experience.

ANTHONY R on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

CHRISTINE M on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fantastic. I would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone in the Minot area looking for storage.

DARRICK B on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly with Grace. She is very helpful. Clean and courteous

CRYSTAL R on 10/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and thank you very much for the opportunity to move my stuff in.

NATHANIEL T on 9/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I was doing the paperwork, the guy kept telling me all the different things they required. The cost ended up going from $54.00 to almost $80.00. After all of that, my security card didn`t work.

MARK M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stuff came away with a smell.

DOUG L on 9/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No covers for U-Boxes at time of pick up so had to load furniture to trailer unload at U-Haul. Double work, behind schedule. Ridiculous at best. Should have been a discount for delay.

SHANE S on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you was very clean and respectable place very well upkeep and i feel good about choosing Uhaul.

SARAH H on 7/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff forgot to send it until after I called in 9 days later to inquire about it and it was still at the facility.

KIRIAT P on 7/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The WORST service, BY FAR! Arrived 3 1/2 weeks late, they even broke into the boxes before finally delivering them. Complaint never gets to anyone that can resolve it. I`d NEVER recommend to anyone!

MONIQUE M on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very awesome and delightful to have good customer service

KATHRYN M on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes didn`t close, they didn`t come with the guaranteed moving pads.The tow dolly I reserved a month ago was only available and hour and a half away, with less than 24hr notice.

JASON B on 7/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don`t like walking through mud between the customer service desk and the the storage rooms.

LYLE K on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people, will come back many more times

MARCIA L on 5/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly group of men

ANTHONY R on 5/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service and helpful staff. Nice facility, my stuff is well secured.

CALEB F on 4/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, very clean and well lit storage space, very friendly employees, would recommend to others!

DONNA R on 4/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bret and Lyle were great to work with. We are excited to have such a fantastic storage facility in Minot!

DUFFY M on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff both in Minot and in West Seattle were very helpfull. The manager in Minot went above and beyond to make it as easy for me as possible.

PAUL G on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comment

THOMAS B on 8/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr Bret Hanson does a very good job in handling customers.

PAUL G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and able to schedule me with short notice.

RON O on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that helped us was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable in every thing we needed

SCOT R on 6/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Registration is cumbersome. Also, I wanted to keep the Uboxes at my location on-site. They don`t have a way to unload the Ubox from the trailer in a city the size of Minot? One would help

DENNIS S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff

OBINWANNE E on 4/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this service especially if you want to move a long distance and you don`t feel like driving. Got quotes from other competitors,,U-haul was cheapest.