U-Haul Moving & Storage of Norman

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Norman

Share |

Address

700 E Lindsey
Norman, OK 73071

(405) 364-1501

(Blk E Of Campus)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Norman

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Norman

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

William L. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience, no issues...

William L. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff that acts quickly to ensure your visit is without issues... The staff represents Uhaul well...

BRODERICK B. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. They were knowledgeable and very curteous.

BRANDON O. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional service and great customer service.

Mark C. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating

JOHN B. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a tow dolly for the afternoon. The tow dolly had a flat tire and a bent tongue. I was pulling a small car and pulled it pulled down the road at an angle. I was not able to go over 45 mph hours

Bryan S. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything went without a hitch (no pun intended). :)

DELORES B on 9/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no light in the unit itself -- The indoor hallways, etc. were well lighted. With a house-size door for a 10x10 unit, it was not easy to see what one was doing inside.

KATHERINE P. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When you walk in it is hard to see the clerks behind the counter and was confusing as to whether there was a line or not. I would suggest directional arrows that indicate how to get up to the counter.

ASHLEY B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was by far so much better than the pick-up location. I guess that is the difference between Florida and Oklahoma....but it should not matter where you live or are coming from. Customer Service should be excellent no matter where you are.

Lela M. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication within the Norman Office would help. It seemed as if the associates were not aware of the procedures and had to re-do my information many times. They did eventually get it right and I do appreciate them and their time.

terry m. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The mpg for the 17' truck were underestimated by the employee that I worked with & the "gallons needed to fill the tank" chart was definitely slanted to the benefit of Uhaul. They did get me checked out & back in quickly. The truck was clean & ran as expected.

JACQUELYNN V. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location had nothing prepared and were out of dollies. The truck was almost undeliverable and looked like it had been in involved in an accident and was hard to keep on the road. Very unhappy with service and rental.

DONNA S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

Clyde B. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More help is needed - waited an excessive amount of time for service...

Willard G. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding!

Kristin A. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that checked me in and out was very rude

DAVID W. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needs to be done to improve customer service here. I have rented equipment from Uhaul many times over the years. Never had any problems , or bad service there.

Eric S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was clean but had faulty lights. Not a big thing on a car hauling dolly but should be fixed.

DENISE T on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Will definitely use this facility again.

ROBERT O. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was great

Roy B. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had some difficulties, but the location gave me a credit to compensate. Very satisfied.

SUE H. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Busy location with plenty of sales associates tAlways ready to help with questions and carrying items

STERLING E. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1) How HORRIBLE to charge the extra for insurance just because I didn't happen to have my vehicle insurance card with me. No-one carries those with them. So, instead of ripping off the customer, which this U-Haul office did, TELL PEOPLE on the phone when they make their reservations to have the card with them. I realize the corporate rip-off this means for your company, but you also just lost a customer because of it. And many others, I'm sure. 2) How outrageous to have the policy of "bring the gas back on 3/4 of a tank." Another HUGE corporate rip-off, with you KNOWING that most people will go way over that amount at the gas station. It's so blatently a rip-off I can't believe you can even live with yourself. Another reason you've lost a customer. 3) the employee at this particular U-Haul tried to say that I turned in the vehicle late. Umm, I got the vehicle at 8:30 one morning, and turned it in by 7:50 the next morning. How is that OVER the 24 hour period? Again, the blatent way of trying to rip off the customers is setting new levels of depravity. But like i say, never again with U-Haul.

ELINOR M. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very annoyed that we were charged for fuel despite returning the van at 1/4 tank which is what we received it at. This cost $40 which is unacceptable.

VIRGINIA W on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people there were very helpful and friendly. Would use them again.

MARY J on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very impressed by the helpful staff. They made our storage experience worth repeating!

Alan X. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was slow getting someone to help me

Robert J. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy turn-in.

Robert J. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Opened right on time and the turn in was quick, easy and efficient.

GLENNA T. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Used this location several times.... Great!

RODNEY A. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This is a busy location due to the University. There are always lines and a long wait to get waited on.

DONALD C. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guy that took my truck was very unfriendly and acted like I was bothering him by being there to drop the truck off. A very poor example of an employee in my opinion. I should've gotten his name.

AUDREY R. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The front desk woman was very rude and seemed to pre-occupied to have any empathy for the needs of the customers. It is poorly staffed, and the only saving grace was that I was only second in line (out of about 7) and that a nice young man came in at the right time to assist the ONE other (rude) employee. The truck I rented was in good condition and I was pleased with the actual 'product'. I came into the store to return the truck at 6:59pm, and said woman turned off the lights & said they were closed. I was able to put the keys in the dropbox, so all was well. But all of that is to say the service was below average at best.

Phil H. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I returned the vehicle after 4 hours, after purchasing it for a full day and wasn't given the half day price. I think if you return it in a timely manner you should credit me half a day.

JOYCE Z. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to change my reservation two times within two days and they were very flexible in working with me!

STEVE P. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Internet was down when I checked in but the email invoice came to me very quickly.

Martin F. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Second time I have dropped at this location. Neither time was there anyone outside to take back the equipment. I went in.

Rick M. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the truck I received.

SARAH J on 8/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were busy when I walked in, but a young man helped me and was very efficient and showed us everything.

Michelle V. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good experience. Picking up at the Norman location took way too long. They did not have our box ready when we got there to pick up even though it was ordered several weeks in advance. We had to wait for them to get it ready for us. We were at the store at least an hour and a half waiting which is way too long. The employees at the store also were not fully up to speed on the rental of the Ubox so that also added additional wait time. After that major hiccup everything ran smoothly.

VIVIDH V. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Faster Response

lawrence c. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Richard was very good to deal with when I dropped off the trailer. Good job.

JOHN W. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clear the returned truck out of the "Return Lane". Almost no space to park.

WILLIAM H J on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine summer storage.

DENISE G. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented a gh 24' truck for my mother Denise Greenfield.The members of the uhaul team we delt with were all great and the truck was clean.Howerver, the truck gh1644j plate aa2401 tagged in AZ was a complete disappointment. I returned it early in fear it would break down. I paid another private truck owner for the use of his truck -because my partner was too afraid for me to use it and get stranded. It barely started, squealing belts, poor handling, broken radio ( tried to tune into traffic report because of fear of being stuck in traffic) gas guzzling pile of excrement. When I explained the truck and multiple issues I was told that it was rented for local use only. After further inquiry of why the truck was not fixed or still in use I was told they were still required to rent it by the uhaul corp office.After my business partner expressed his disatifaction, a one day credit was offered. I am not satisfied with this solution. The time lost, trouble of a truck that stalls etc, having to rent another truck and the few miles put on your truck- I feel a full refund is appropriate ( to include all fees and insurance). Please send it to my attn: Stefanie Beesley 626 Villa Dr Norman, OK 73071- as I am the one who paid cash for the truck. If I continue to see those trucks on your lot- I will no longer reccommend your company. I am a former executive director of large scale retirement living communities in the OK and currently assist seniors with private relocation services and appropriate care. On average, I use your company 7 xs per month in OK and surronding states. However, I am reconsidering my options due ro the gross negligence of your corporate decision makers. I eagerily await your response and actions to remedy this situation.

JAMES P. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman inside was in no hurry to help the other customers waiting. She was more interested in "visiting" with the customer she obviously knew as they discussed things not related to "u-haul" business. While three (3) customers stood and waited. Very un-professional!

Leo M. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staffed well, but not adequately. Waited in line for a significant amount of time because only one employee was competent enough to manage duties.

leroy c. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't know good store.

KATE H on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

personnel always very friendly and helpful

WALANDA G on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use U-Haul again thanks for everything

JAMES C. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service, before I knew it they had my trailer checked in and I was on my way. Thanks for the fast service.

SARAH M. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience and was in and out quickly. The only issue was that the tulsa location had noted the wrong equipment number on my contract. the contract and trailer numbers did not match.

william w. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crystal and Misty are very professional and accommodating when I rent trucks In Norman OK using our corporate account. Keep up the good work. Go Sooners!!!

ELIZABETH H. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was mostly great i'd say 90%. The guy that checked us in was fantastic. The van was great the price was pretty good. There were only 2 things: 1. When I called to ask where the charger plug in was inside the van, a young lady switched me over to road side assistance. LOL. We didn't need that, we eventually found it out on our own. and 2. It was 7 and about 6 people all came in at the very last and parked their trucks everywhere and when we were done we couldn't leave. There needs to be more organization or instruction for dropping off. That's all, the rest was great. Thank you!

RACHEL E. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Return took about 1 hour- not enough help to return and lot was too crowded to safely park until they were able to unhook it- line was long and only 2 men on the lot to hook and unhook equipment

SAMANTHA M on 8/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They made me buy a lock for $10!!

MISTY A. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give Crystal a raise, that woman works her tail off!! Keep up the good work

KENNETH K. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr. Woods is a veteran long haul guy who understands what peope who a moving need, has great customer care skills, superb mechanical ability, and just plain gets the job done. Give him a raise!

MELANIE B. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A $1 invoice fee is a ripoff! It serves no purpose but to take advantage of your customers.

JOHN B. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Made my move easier.

Joseph H. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

$0.99/mile is too high when gas is not included and a fee for the truck rental is already being paid. If this high price is used then gas should be included.

Jerry O. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the service and equipment to be outstanding... much improved over the last time I rented a truck (which was 30 years ago). The truck was economical to operate, in excellent condition and was just what we needed. I will use your company again.

JERRY W. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

KATHLEEN D. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I paid for a dozen furniture pads but only had 6 pads. Was not a problem when I turned in the truck - they said "that happens all the time"

DONALD L. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very understaffed. I repeat, very understaffed.

JAMES A. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael went the extra mile to squeeze me in for a two-hour rental. It was a last minute thing due to a problem with the mover we hired. He could have just said forget it but he didn't. He made the company extra money and helped me out greatly. Thanks, Michael.

James B. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It will be very nice to have a weekend package such as renting a truck on Friday night and turning it in Sunday night or Monday morning.

Kimberley B. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had a 2:30pm reservation and we arrived on time. When we got there, there was a very long line, probably about 4-5 transactions were in front of us, but only 1 customer service representative. We waited in line until 3:00pm, 30 minutes, for 4-5 transactions. I do wish that on Saturday's, your busiest days, that you would have more than one woman manning the desk. I understand you are busy, but I literally saw you lose customers and business that day. One man walked into the store, saw the line, and said "No. I'm not standing in that line. I'll go somewhere else." And he left. It's just an observation. In the future, I probably won't be renting from this Uhaul place if my reservation is any time after Noon, because you just don't have enough workers.

LARA H. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee who assisted us was very helpful.

PHIL W. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great equipment. We thoroughly enjoyed our entire U Haul experience from Yulee Florida to Norman Oklahoma. Thank you U Haul. We'll be back.

RONALD M. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good spot for smooth move short or Lon distance

Jesse D. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, excellent experience, although, a military discount would be appreciated since we do move around a lot.

andy N. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great van, I did 381 miles and everything went well. I think the manager was having a bad week because both times I was in there she was not customer friendly.

STEPHEN D. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was very old and made a lot of noise such as you would hear with a bad pulley. The rep that check the truck out said they are trying to get some newer vehicles in for local use.

C M L. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer looked rough and had a lot of damage.

TIMOTHY S. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The service from the two employees working in the office was terrible.

ROY T. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is the typically long wait for counter service. The folks do an excellent job but appear to be short handed.

ROY C. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was an excellent facility with very helpful people. They had everything you could want. We anticipate a return. The best U-Haul experience we have ever had.

Madison F. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more help during early morning hours. Had to wait in line for 30 minutes waiting to get service.

Jack M. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were extremely busy and I had to search for a guy on the lot to check me in. My timing was probably just bad. The person that helped me was very friendly and courteous.

Emily M. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fill up gas tank before giving to customer. Trying to approximate between 1/4 and 3/8 in refilling before returning truck is tough.

audra s. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped us at the store was EXCELLENT!!!

Howard P. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck ran a bit rugged even when loaded. Some kind of electrical box was hanging loose from under the driver side dash. Otherwise the staff were friendly and efficient. We got in and out quickly.

BLAKE K. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I got home with my truck the back was leaking so I went to get a new one. I should've gotten extra 30 minutes of time and they only gave me 10 because of a computer thing. When I got back I was 3 min early from when they told me to be back and they said I owed an extra day. Also yo ok a long time for the guy to get his wifi working on his phone to check me in.

STEPHANIA F. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the location was very convenient and the drop-Ioff process was easy.

WALERT R. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks. Richard was especially welcoming and helpful.

THOMAS S. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's good that you didn't send a survey about the site in Purcell, Okla. Or about your own customer service department. The Site in Purcell DIDN'T reserve a truck as the told me they would, and when I stopped in the day before to pick up my truck I was basically given a tough luck answer. I then attempted to call your customer service number. The first representative hung up on me. The second one after I asked to speak to a supervisor told me I wouldn't get a discount or anything for free. I NEVER asked for that, Only to speak to supervisor about the lousy service I has received and to report the person that hung up on me, I was in a situation where I had only that weekend to move. and was lucky to get a open trailer to move with. Btw, The rain really didn't hurt my belongings to badly. The store on Lindsey at least tried to help.

CURTIS P. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job. Thanks.

DEBORAH L. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off was so quick and easy.

TARA B. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like cigarette smoke really bad.

DAVID W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over the years I have rented equipment , purchased moving supplies from this location. They have always been professional , and friendly. Been a customer there for about ten to fifteen years , and will return when I need a truck , trailer , or supplies.

LYNNEA E. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. They were helpful beyond what was required. I will definitely use this location again. Thank you Misty for all the help!!!

ADAM S. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck I received was not clean. In fact there were wrappers and a cigarette left in the truck.

Blaine S. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was good, however my only issue was the truck.Truck had over 188000 miles. The front end was worn out and needed attention. Understand in city use but this truck was hard to start after sitting. Took over 45 minutes to fill with gas due to filler neck restrictions. Tried three different gas stations.

Vonceil H. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the fact that I was given a vehicle with 1/4 tank of gas. I returned the vehicle with 3/4 tank of gas at my own expense but I was still charged for mileage beyond the initial rental mileage. Seems to me I should receive some credit on the mileage fee since U-Haul received free gas (more than the mileage fee amount) at my expense. Just sayin' ! However this Uhaul location was the best operated I location I have ever used. Thank you, VHarmon

JOSEPH W. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman at the front desk was extremely rude, and I do not like to take business to people who are hateful to me.

LISA L. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never was called by 1-800 U-haul to set up location and time. I had to call at 4:55 to confirm. Took a long time to hook up and be on our way. Not sure why!

leroy c. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep on doing what your doing.

ZAC L. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a dolly and a furniture mover and neither one was in the truck when my son arrived to move me. Very disappointed.

ROBIN K. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well I specifically told the person on the phone what I was transporting, 780ish BLOWN UP balloons so I wasn't sure what exactly I should rent. I've never really hauled anything. Anyway, they gave me a van! Not knowing any better I thought ok well they do this for a living they must know what they're doing...yeah right. I got ripped off is what happened. I would have had to make TWO more trips from Norman to Midwest City in order to get them all there. That was the biggest waste of over 70.00 I've ever spent. I will most likely NOT rent from there again and I will NOT recommend uhaul to anyone. They SHOULD have given me a box truck or something around that size. When I complained when I returned after only 1 trip I wasn't even told sorry or offered a discount or anything

MARK P. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went well

BILL F. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job - very personable, affordable and delightful from the front desk to the last stop check in guy .. Bill F.

ALAN M. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two ladies inside and Michael outdoors were exceptional in professional care and kind today!

MELISSA S. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mileage was wrong. The guy helping me didn't know what he was doing and I almost walked out of there only paying 20 for a truck. I corrected him. When we dropped it off the guy was very nice and professional.

Jim R. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Latch was jamed causing door to stick open.

HARVEY D. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 10' trucks need to have a ramp on it.

RIANNA W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people there are typically rude, unhelpful, and generally bothered. I only rent the van from them because I can get it on late notice. My preferred storage is on Alameda street. The owner there is friendly, goes out of his way to help you. He goes so far as to make sure you can unpack your car. He genuinely makes the experience much more pleasant and I find myself renting a locker when I could do without one because he makes it so pleasant. The alameda location in norman. NOT the lindsey one. I will do anything to not leave my belongings there.

MARLEEN R. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an A+ store and we use it everytime we need trucks or equipment.

BILL A. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'm very satisfied

MARSHA C. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved and received confirmation for a 17' truck for 6/14 for pick-up at 12:00 noon. When I arrived at noon, I was told truck was reserved for 3:30 and that the reservation had been changed by someone at U-Haul. I had help for one trip from 12 to 3, so I could not use a truck at 3:30. This is the second time I've attempted to use U-Haul that my reservation has not been honored. I'm now trying to get the $50 reservation guarantee. Could not be paid that on 6/14 because "systems were down". Called yesterday and was advised the $50 would be credited to the card that I made reservation with. The credit has still not been applied. Waiting for call back to explain when I will receive this $50 GUARANTEE. Although I've had some success many years ago using U-Haul, my recent experiences have not been good. Instead of making one trip of less than a mile in a truck, I had to make three trips using two pick-up trucks. Very inconvenient when I had a reservation confirmation. Oh, the reason I was given for the reservation being changed without my knowledge was that "they are very aggressive with reservations being this close to the college". Very aggressive in this instance means promising equipment you can't deliver.

BRANDEN K. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything ultimately worked out. It was a stressful when initially all the equipment we needed was not available. Computer system presented a lot of problems with the uHaul employees.

PAULINE W. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

slightly under staffed.

JOSEPH M. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready when scheduled and worked as it should. My only complaint is that whoever filled the gas up before me stopped when as soon as the needle hit full, rather than topping it off. This costed me more to fill it back up so they deducted some other fees to compensate without hesitation; so customer service went very well.

JOHN ROBERT n. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were helpful in explaining the difference in the trucks

KATHERINE D on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I do wish that the individual units had lights in them but overall the unit was acceptable.

DONALD S. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and efficient

CARL L. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rusted rachet on car carrier - no cruise control - windows dirty at pickup.

BETSY B. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a bit of a wait in returning the trailer.

BUKOLA L. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The truck was in good shape and clean.

MAURINE A. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went in one evening to make a reservation, the employees were very lazy and seemed not to know what they were doing. It took a while just to make the reservation, and I felt like they could not have cared any less. However, In the morning when I picked it up, the employees were very nice, answered my questions with knowledge and provided quick service.

kelsey m. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager was helpful, but could grow in their communication skills. This would make customers feel more comfortable knowing that the employee is professional, knowledgable, and in control of their job duties.

HJALTI S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I was given was in terrible shape. The ride quality was abysmal, there were numerous alarms that went off in the dash seemingly at random, and the truck would not start easily. However, the manager of the U-Haul location was very understanding and assured me that the issue would be looked into. The service I got was excellent.

KEVIN F. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1. Do not have your customers sign their contract before reading it. This is unlawful in terms of procedural unconscionability. 2. If you require return by a certain time, prior to a full day, you should prorate the expense based on the time utilized. Even though the contract indicates a late arrival will incur an additional day, once that additional day is incurred, Uhaul has no contracted right to require early return (beyond the deadline of what an additional day would terminate).

ANITA J. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the service was good but ur equipment sucks the truck would not go over 20 miles an hour

THADDEUS W. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same statement, I was satisfied but, not everyone will be.

PAUL C. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought pricing was was too high for what i rented.

BILL A. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented at this location many times but I still have to jump through hoops and spend too much time to complete the transaction

DAVID R. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More counter help.

POLLY M. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice group of employees

Clarissa F. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The after-hours drop off option was very helpful.

Phillip C. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth drop off with a friendly and congenial sales person. What more can you want?

Kristi A. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a busy time in Norman with College kids moving and summer projects for people. they were fast a curtious and that goes a long way when there is a small line and a wait is involved. Knowlegable group

aaron c. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix low pressure tire alert on dashboard

KATHY J. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience renting a moving aid. I told two people exactly what I had to move and asked what they would recommend. I took the size that was suggested and I could not even get my box springs through the door of the trailer. The mattress fit after it was folded over a bit. I feel that they suggested that size because it was the only size available and obviously didn't want me to look at other companies. Hence, me not recommending this place to friends.

JOHN B. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just continue with the excellent customer service.

DEBORAH m. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We ordered a U-Haul the same day we needed to use it. It was a Saturday and they were still able to locate the size we needed at a convenient location. Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and helpful. We have always had positive experiences with U-Haul. DM

john G. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire more help for rush periods.

VIKRAM T. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I was there to attach my car on the tow dolly one of their representative forgot to center the strap on my right tire and I noticed the strap was not even on my tire after driving it for 100 miles.

JOHN O. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer hitch dangerously improperly installed by Mr. Wood. If I hadn't personally inspected it the probability of a deadly accident was likely. Upon discovery this site unable to handle correction and referred me to another location. It took them 11/2 days to correct. They were life savers! Have tried unsuccessfully to talk with Crystal Cabe, gen'l mgr of installation/rental site. Have left 6 messages for her to return my calls but she has not done so. Specifically, Mr. Wood reported to the rental site he placed 3 bolts/nuts on both sides of trailer hitch in attaching it to car. My inspection discovered 3 on left side (facing rear of car) but only one on the muffler side! I have that one given to me by the 2nd rental site in Oklahoma City. IT IS STRIPPED! Our trailer (6' X 12') was full so that one bolt would not have been able to sustain stress and would have failed, probably in the mountains in Tennessee we passed through on our way from OK to MD, if not before. Please cause Cabe to call me. Also, Mr. Wood is a safety and legal liability for U-Haul. My home phone number is 410-810-3450. john otto

GARY S. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Return of trailer was painless. everyone was very helpful.

Sherri J. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place!

JASON M. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best experience I have had since renting from this location. It's usually slow and seemingly undermanned. Im glad to see an improvement.

TIA P. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We always use this location and the people are wonderful!!

brad s. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You could actually have the bloody truck that was reserved, and not offer a smaller truck instead.

WILLIAM B. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location was friendly and professional. They got me setup and on my way in record time, I'd happily do business there again.

JOHN H. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some of the best people around. Super friendly and always nice to deal with. Highly recommend this location. 5 stars!!!!

CANDICE S. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrell needs a raise!! He went above and beyond to help accommodate our move! He is by far your best employee, make sure you keep him around!

WENDELYN M. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-Haul in Norman was excellent. The problem I had was with the regional office. I had a confirmation for a 14 foot truck for May 26, 2014 and I understood I could pick it up at 8:00 a.m. and would be called 48 hours in advance to confirm that. I did not get a call 48 hours in advance and when I called 24 hours before, I was told that I had a 17 foot truck and I could pick it up at 5:15 p.m. Since I had the man who was driving it for me alerted for 8:00 am pick up (he took time off from his work to do this). Fortunately he could switch is time off, but if he hadn't been able to I would SOL for a driver. I am 73 years old and really not capable of driving a UHaul of any size. My stress level was very high when I picked up the truck. I wasn't even sure it would be there. My suggestion to you is that when you give someone a confirmation number for a certain time and size of truck, that should be a given to the customer that the time and size is guaranteed. Maybe that is impossible for you, but it would certainly make things easier on the customer if they could count on what was told them. As I said, I had no problems with the people in Norman, OK. As a matter of fact Misty Andrews was very professional and helpful.

katie r. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the customer understands the time limit on their reservation. I had someone sign me up for a 10:00 reservation when I said 10 or 11. I thought that I could pick it up anytime that day. Everything worked out, but my reservation was almost cancelled due to my lateness.

CARMEN B. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

$55.40 for 5.5 miles... That's steep.

Christopher h. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a line at 9 AM to pick up the truck but the friendly staff moved quickly to get everyone ahead of me sent out. I always appreciated the user friendly truck design and easy drop-off. Thanks U-haul for making my move easier.

John S. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I walked up to register I was told there were no moving trucks available and all the truck on the lot were reserved they advised me to call 1800 u haul to find another location I had been dropped off and left expecting a truck. So I called the number and the lady told there was one 26ft truck available in my town,, so I reserved it and asked her where to pick it up at and she said 700 east Lindsey,, !! The same location that just told me they had none available !!! 45 mins ago,, very unorganized and unprofessional experience.

Char G. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people there. Great service

ADAM B on 4/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Top storage unit. Only access were rolling unsafe stairs and door swings into unit which takes up a 3 ft radius amd doesnt allow for full storage space.

CHRIS G on 4/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Scott Bracken and Menette in Oklahoma were good. but we were quoted appx $2100 for what cost us over $3700 and CA wouldn`t talk about it. Delivery person was rude and offensive.

ANTHONY E on 3/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

you fuckers are too expensive and you need to give a grace period. overall i will NEVER EVER use your storage services again.

TAYLOR M on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhual woman was extremely friendly and attentive. Would recommend to a friend and definitely will continue advice with Uhaul. Thanks

ROBERT S on 1/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our furniture was covered in mouse droppings and the mouse poison. We will have to have them cleaned. Other than that it was an ok facility.

KATHERINE D on 12/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very hospitable and check in process was quick.

ASHLEY B on 11/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

ASHLEY B on 11/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

CHARLA R on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely The Best Service AndGirls Very Friendly

XIANG H on 8/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dropped off ubox at the store on July 12 and am still waiting for it to ship out as of August 23.

DONNA D on 8/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stored things for almost 2 years and everything was in the same condition as the day I stored them. Very happy with my U-Haul experience.

DAVID H on 8/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the only complaints i have are that there was always a long wait at the counter, plus the staff never responded to emails sent to them about my account.

MICHAEL S on 8/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2nd level storage is very difficult to access. The rolling stairs did not seem stable.

SEAN M on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Misty and Gary ares some of the most pleasant and very helpful people we have met in a long time!

PETER M on 7/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UBox shipped 2 weeks late. Call local UHaul routs to corporate, no help. Charged for extra month of storage after return. Waiting for refunded. Nightmare experience!

TIMOTHY J on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our overall experience was aggravating and wasted much of our time. Also our box leaked and nothing was done to solve the problem when brought to attention.

ROBERT Y on 5/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The u-haul experience was very excellent, staff was very ftiendly very helpful. I recomend anyone to the u-haul in Norman, ok

WILLIAM P on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Great facility

FRANK T on 5/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sometimes difficult to get local info.

DEREK B on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

,,,

COURTNEY K on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was able to get a 24 hour access card to enter my storage at any time, and the staff was polite and kind every single time. Great experience overall.

CORA M on 3/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terrell went above and beyond to help my family out in a time of need!!!! All the staff was very patient and understanding! Thank you

WILLIAM R on 2/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`m thankful my belongings were dry, clean, and untouched for 14 months in storage.

KARIN K on 2/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to have additional personnel b/c the wait time is usually very long on the weekends.

CHRISTINE B on 1/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An awesome time and they are very kind and helpful!!!!

COURTNEY C on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating!

AMANDA W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good services

SARA ELIZABETH W on 10/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Never would`ve rented her had I known the units have no lights inside. Customer service is poor, understaffed, employees are rude

CASSIE K on 9/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were a LOT of crickets in my storage unit. The staff was very friendly though!

KELLY T on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

DANIELLE C on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experiance

MANAL E on 9/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was creepy and used my personal information in the system to stalk me.

CREDE N on 9/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Cheap plywood

MARISSA M on 8/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inconvenient that I could not see the storage space until I had already purchased space.

KATIE B on 8/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Apparently the Norman UHaul store forgot to send our stuff until several days after it was supposed to have arrived. I slept on the floor for several nights while waiting for my bed to show up.

ALLEN S on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Units were very clean.

DERIK B on 8/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good overall experience.

CREDE N on 8/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There were rat droppings that an employee promptly swept out, and the lock latch was loose.

JEREMY O on 7/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great experience. they`re definitely needs to be more employees, because customers were coming in left in right. Both times that I was there. Very busy place.

ROBERTA S on 7/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had stuff destroyed and had insurance and staff had told me different things the insurance covered than when I tried to make claim assistant refused

BRANDON B on 6/21/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When dropped off there was damage to the drive way from were the trailer was dragged across it. Now I will be stuck with repair once I move out of the rental.The problem and no one seemed to care.

JOSEPH J on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was great

JEFF B on 5/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was excellant sevices

DONALD S on 5/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had my unit for ~3.5 yrs and I have no complaints. The fence surrounding the storage units in the back looks like it could use some repairs, but I always felt like the facility was secure.

NEELIMA K on 5/14/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

when I had booked this unit I was told that the unit had stairs access. The stairs turned out to be a wobbly ladder that I had to go up and down carrying boxes and hurt myself in the process.

ZACHARY B on 5/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door opened inward so the first three feet of the storage unit was not accessible. I was unable to fit all of my stuff. Had the door opened outward, I would have been able to fit all my stuff.

VERNON G on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great

KRYSTLE L on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Friendly, patient and helpful!

GARY D on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, guys were super friendly even when I had cock pit trouble with the card swiper.

ALICE M on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented storage on-line. Looked at it and it did not fit our needs so the assistant manager recommended the U-box. It worked out better for us and we can ship it to where ever we need to!

GARY D on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Entire crew at Norman facility were very helpful to a novice mover like myself. Very satsified customer !!

KATE H on 2/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive we have other units in Houston for much cheaper monthly rental amount takes advantage of a college environment

LINDA F on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My storage reservation was never set up by the Uhaul employee. Since there were no more storage units available, the manager offered me the U box as an alternative. Kudos to Tony!

JANET C on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great when we got 24-hour card access! Before that it was a bit inconvenient.

DEBBIE E on 1/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is that we were told we would have a ground level storage got there and we were on the second floor. I was not able to store my couch because of the set up.

NANCY K on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very organized and well run! Very friendly and professional as well. This location offered the best overall service from a U-Haul facility that I have ever received.

JAIME C on 12/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a 10x5x8 unit, when I got into the unit there are are pipes runnig through the unit that keeps me from utilizing all of the storage space.

MEGAN H on 12/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was so secure that I got locked in one night. Good times. Also, I found several roaches in my unit. Everyone was really nice.

MIKE G on 11/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your kindness during our time of moving to Oklahoma!

MIKE G on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the friendlyness by all at this facility.

WILLIAM R on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, fast, and professional service from the employees...and the facilities were clean. Only thing I didn`t like was that the storage doors do not stay closed entirely although they are locked.

VICI F on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the facility I used was GREAT! They were extremely friendly and helpful with my moving and storage needs. I will always come back to this store for moving/storage needs

REBECCA C on 10/27/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

NO! I will not recommend this place to anyone for storage needs! My payments went from 160./mth to 80./mth a month and I am so happy now! Goodbye Lindsay Uhaul!!

REBECCA C on 10/27/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

huh

ANGELA A on 10/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would never leave stuff in storage there again. Roof had been leaking and left huge rust spots on our stuff. Unit had spiderwebs and 6-7 dead crickets and cockroaches. Would not recommend.

TERESA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are great people to do business with.Safe and secure storage area!

DERRICK F on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very well organize and the employers treated me with the utmost respect and kindness.

JUAN U on 9/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good Experience. The U-haul crew was very nice and helpful

VICI F on 9/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-Haul on Lindsey were friendly, very informative that`s how I learned of U-box and a real pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this location/company to my friends.

DAVID A on 9/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My needs were basic but the storage unit and the facility in general were just what I needed.

JACQUELINE B on 9/3/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The stairs to get to second floor units are rediculous. Very unsafe. Probably will not use this facility again.

ASHLEIGH W on 8/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and work staff was very friendly.

WILLIAM D on 8/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good overall experience. No problems or concerns.

BRANDON B on 8/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was trying to get someone to answer the phone at the Norman facility...normally would go to the 800 , when I neede to talk to staf on sight.

GENESIS L on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really glad that there weren`t spider eggs and other weirdness all over my stuff! Thanks!

JIHYUN N on 8/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The box was just big enought to fit all my funitures and the pickup driver was so kind.

KENNETH S on 6/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with the service. Anthony Dalessandro did an outstanding job handling my account. I think I was the first person to rent space for their automobile. The staff did an awesome job.

ASHLEIGH W on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly/very helpful.

TRACY S on 5/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the rates were to high thats y we left

TRAUVELLO S on 5/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good...always use during the summer.

TYLER G on 5/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff seemed to always be annoyed when you needed anything from them and it was the sllllooooowwweesssstttt place of business I`ve ever seen. Facility was good, unit clean.

DIANE S on 2/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen help me to unload in the ice and snow and i really appreciated it.

KENNITH S on 1/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the staff and service, it was outstanding.All my needs were taken care of and I was very very please with the whole experience.

RACHEL S on 1/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was convenient and well-maintained, and staff relaxed and friendly. My only complaint is I asked to be put on the ground floor, and was put upstairs. I would definitely use U-Haul again.

DIANA K on 1/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr. D`Allessandro and the rest of the staff were professional, friendly, helpful = delightful!

DENISEA Y on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful in getting set up with a storage unit

SUSAN H on 10/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everybody at the facility made things easy. They were very helpful.

BELINDA M on 10/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My storage unit itself was very dark. I had to carry a flashlight every time, and it was difficult to hold a flashlight and carry objects at the same time. Wish you had 24 hr. access

TEDDY DEAN D on 10/6/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

April was their only good employee, now that she`s gone, this facility is awful. Its ran by rude, non-helpful and judgmental people. I was lied to regularly. I`m extremely happy to have left it.

DEAN M on 10/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding Service!!!

JONELL N on 10/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were very friendly and courteous everytime we dealt with them.We had a very good experience and would recommend this facility to others.

SARTAZ AMIN K on 10/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff are really slow... the portable stair are very clumsy

JOYCE V on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son is in the AF and was deployed quickly. I called from NY and Roger was great! He helped me get a van and storage container quickly. It helped ease the anxiety of such a quick and harried move.

TRAUVELLO NAKENNA S on 9/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was good.

MARTHA C on 9/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous employees

MATHEW M on 8/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great rates and good storage options. Only complaint is that some storage units require a moveable staircase. The one I used had poor steps and the wheels didn`t lock, making it a bit unstable.

KURT S on 8/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a storage unit for a year. No complaints here.

TAMARA C on 8/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient. Pleasant experience.

KATHRYN H on 8/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your service. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be using this company and location again.

CORY M on 8/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was exactly what I needed and at an affordable price.

JOEL Y on 8/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Help was hard to find, the storage space was dirty and bug infested.

DORIS D on 8/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was extremely pleased that we were able to secure the last storage space. Though it is on the second floor, the moveable stairs and available dollies made the move in as convenient as possible.

THOMAS HOWARD A on 7/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2 peolpe working they where over wellmed phones ringing add rude people insisting the be whanted on now. If it had been me runing the store I would have cheasesd the rude people off.

DAVID ALLEN S on 6/6/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is ALWAYS a line in the lobby of the Sooner Center.

PROMISE J on 6/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

problems with the extra locked that was on the outside door not being removed one time waited half an hour before dragging my stuff through the lobby.

MELISSA H on 6/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only thing that needs to be changed is the fact that you do not pro-rate the rent. I had to pay for a whole month when I only used half a month.

EVERETT K on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

TAMARA C on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick Easy

JAMES K on 4/26/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The complete incompetence of the staff was appalling. The line moved so slowly, that customers walked out of the store. Basic tasks required by the employee we dealt with were next to impossible.

AMBER F on 4/26/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Long wait and staff very unprofessional.

JESSICA T on 4/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I would change is the wait time. Everytime I went there there was only one person behind the counter. I had to wait 15 minutes just to get keys to the storage center.

REBECCA LYNN W on 4/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

so far my experience has been very good

MANDY F on 3/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were not friendly OR helpful and both times I`ve been in the office there`s been a significant wait.

TINA O on 2/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful

REBECCA M on 2/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful exceeding my expectations.

LEON C on 1/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great place to store my belongings. The check-in and check-out was very simple and quick.

TANNA JO S on 1/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good and the counter help was friendly. Very convienent. Will use facility again

TINA O on 1/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very nice and helpful

CHARLIE B on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted almost right away every time I came in. I liked that there was more security than a camera and a door. Great place!

SARA L on 12/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The services was great!

BRITTANY R on 12/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was such an easy experience and I love the security measures! :D

LAUREN EVA B on 12/1/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely nice. Storage unit itself did not have any lighting. When I moved everything out, there were mouse droppings on most everything.

DAVID EDWARD J on 11/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome!! They were very friendly and professional. I will definitely inform friends to use this storage facility or even the U-Haul truck service.

EVERETT K on 10/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly.

LINDA S on 9/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I moved out of my unit on Sun. 9/20/09 and returned twice to get some help with checkout. There were 2 people working, only 1 inside. It took a long time for help. It was upsetting.

RYANN D on 9/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

KEVIN B on 8/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful to the student using the facility for the summer and to the out of town parents that were paying for it. :

SANDI K on 8/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

eric was very helpful in answering all my 100 questions lol very friendly and proffessional got me all settled with no problems awesome!!

FERNANDO R on 8/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

is was pretty good the manager was very helpful and nice good customer service.

NICO S on 8/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You often have to wait in line for a long time, but you can rent for one month with no deposit and no contract. Perfect for anyone who is moving and needs storage for a short amount of time.

ROBERT K on 7/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and helpful...location is easy to get to, facility is clean...

MARC W on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

CATHERINE C on 6/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lost record of my storage unit. Unhappy, will not use storage services again.

MARC W on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect.

ASHLEY M on 6/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place was nice, convenient, and had friendly staff. The owner is very nice!

RITA H on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erik and his team are absolutely wonderful. Helpful, friendly, polite. I have been a customer for several years and wouldn`t change this location for anything. Thanks, Erik!

TERRY B on 5/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DIANA R on 5/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been my second year since my daughter has been in college and each time they have been most proficient and very helpful. WAY TO GO U-HAUL!!!

DAVID ROBERT H on 5/15/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems..will use it again

ROBERT K on 5/15/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very helpful and friendly, facility is always well maintained, clean and orderly

MELBA S on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough on how well I was treated by Eric,Rick and their co-workers made sure everyting was ready when I needed it and where I needed it. You all rock! M. Staudt

RYANN D on 4/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i loved it rogger made me laugh and helped out alot

MICHAEL B on 4/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only bad is that the door to our storage room opens inward. This makes it difficult to get large items into the storage room and you can`t utilize the full space. Needs to roll up or open outward.

DAVID ROBERT H on 4/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have relied on this facility in the past and will definitely need it in the future.