U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Share |

Address

2560 Kathryn Ln
Plano, TX 75025

(972) 396-0983

(We are on the East bound service road of Highway 121 before Custer Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Stephen P. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pre checked in but it took 30 minutes to get the trailer.

Brigida A. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They tried renting us an open trailer...when it had been raining/ storming for days here!!!...then they did rent us an old Hur.Katrina relic that I immediately noticed lots of damage and was SHORTER IN HEIGHT than the newer ones...once opened...we found water (from leaking)...we were told since our move was local....this is what we had to use...others were for "one-way moves"....upon return...10 min after they closed...employees were rushing to get off ...closed door "in my face"...saw us told us "you're good just leave it"....I saw no "visual" signs of security, so I didn't leave dolly inside....next morn....as I returned to close out explained ALL this to the GM...he was no better and rude!!!!

Michael P. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fast and very courteous.

caleb S. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Very helpful during reservation.

Ted R. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Very friendly, personable service, both at pick up and upon returning.

ean r. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front end intake person surnamed Wehrler was superb in customer service skills.

JENNIFER M. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect again!!

jennifer m. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the young lady named jennifer was great !

GREGG S. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned my equipment here after moving from TN. The experience was painless.

ANN J on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team Ranko is awesome! With his baritone voice and huge heart, he has established a great team!

Ellis S. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments at this time.

RENEE W. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.....except the waiting in line part....they should have more people working or assisting customers....

JAMES R on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful general manager.

Troy H. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called at 6:45 pm and they closed at 7pm, but stayed open just so that I could grab the trailer I needed. I got there 7 minutes later and was pulling away at 7:07. Impressed.

Naveen C. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Its verry hard to say thae service was verry poor.....just because i booked that service on Tuesday for Saturday 4.00pm.just because i have to moved my kids from UTD to home.and on Saturday at 3.30 from your aise i received a called for u dont have truck so i have to wait till 6.00pm.and my both kids took thair all stuff at ground floor at 3.00......and on Saturday all day we had rain and i know how default was that for us.ans when i ask why that happened nobody gave me proper answer......and that was too rude too... As a customer i like to know if u guys gave me some cut in my rent ......or somthing for inconvenience I hope you guys goone do justice Thx

JAMES D. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped it with no hassle. Made it very easy

Muddassir H. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep it up

Marci S. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall very good experience! Thanks!

Michael C. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck ramp and the back portion of the truck are very slick when it gets wet. All types of shoes slid on these surfaces. I fell, I am 65, and one of the 20 year old boys fell. No one hurt but we were lucky. Some type of anti skid tape or spray might help.

Jack F. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I drove truck 1065 miles with no AC and truck was supposed to be serviced and checked out. Truck ran good and was clean but was not mechanically checked out. Not happy at all to drive that far with window down and hot

CHARLES P. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the attendants that check you in upon return go inside to get printed receipts & bring them out to customers or give them a dedicated printer to print receipts out in the drive. I had to go back inside and wait for 10 minutes to get a printed receipt because the line of people waiting was so long. I know you offer email receipts but I always want a printed one.

MUDDASSIR H. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job.

Ernie B. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kept up he good job

Jay P. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented several trucks from these folks over the past ten years. I could not be more pleased. From management to staff all have outgoing personalities, they are professional, knowledgeable, and have a great sense of humor. I would go no where else. A big thank you to them.

BRENDA H on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff. Wonderful experience.

Vernon S. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Left fender damaged. Made me uncomfortable so close to tires. I overheard the contract had the wrong trailer number on it. I will check in the future to be safe and secure. I was given no problems returning it.

Kenneth W. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The per mileage charge .59 cents seems a little high.

JACK L. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service both when I went in to select a size and make a reservation and when I picked up the trailer. Very quick.

Tim S. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was awesome made it easy

HARRY W. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The computer system process of checking takes a bit longer than you would think, about ten minutes, when all you are renting is small stuff like a furniture dolly and furniture pads.

JEREMY B on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t remember the GM name but he personally helped me through my first storage and it was excellent! Thank you so much.

JOHN W. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to relocate my mother-in-law. The equipment performed superbly and eased an already tense action.

Peter C. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place friendly people. Great service.

Lisa M. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had great service from this location. The young man who checked me out was in training but he provided me with the best customer service.

JAMES P. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was very good

JAMES P on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was very nice and helpful. He actually took the time to show the unit. He explained the difference between the two storage units.

Roger A. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this experience was absolutely PERFECT! The staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. The Van that I rented was extremely clean and well maintained. This was one of my very best rental experiences of my life. THANK YOU!!

tori b. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. A lot better than the pick-up experience. Just dropped off the truck and the guys let us be on our way.

VIRGINIA W. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck they attempted to give had very low oil and low air in one of the tires. So I had to get another truck. Then the auto transport was not completely secure!

RUSSELL B. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people were so friendly rarely am I treated that well they did a great job to make you feel welcome

Kenny C. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went well.

Sandra K. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!

BOBBY S. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not over charge and resolve customers concerns in a timely manner. Return customers call.

DEWEY C on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Frederick B. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was kind and efficient. When I had to change my truck to a larger one because the original order didn't have a ramp, doing so was a cinch, with no problems and no additional cost. The rest of the service was efficient as well: no long lines and no unfocused employees that would prolong our wait; we were soon on our way to help a friend in need. Thanks Jen for making the experience a no-brainer; keeping the cost low helped enhance our aid to our friend.

tom h. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They all had a very good attitude

Ray B. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After I arrived, it got a little busy. One of the front desk employees was just leaving and there was just one young lady to answer the phones and help. She was busy on the phone taking a reservation and the guys in the back were busy. This was just after 3pm. I don't know what the solution is, but, one person to answer phones and help customers without much support isn't the answer. Saying that, I do like your location and people there. I have used it before and will be using it again soon. I just think you should give some thought to your afternoon coverage on the weekdays. Thank you.

HEATHER E on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service, initial wait was rather long

quincy c. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean stains off car seats etc

Holly H. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

give them the same courtesy you gave me and you will be GREAT.

DAVID T. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from here on several occasions. It has all been good. Plenty of friendly staff and in and out quickly.

Marc T. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Would be glad to elaborate more via a phone conversation, but there needs to be thorough communication on the one way return vs. two way return policy. In addition, the paperwork needs a thorough check to ensure everything has been signed and explained.

Eric Z. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience.

haizhou l. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U haul representatives have excellent service attitude. It's very convenient to rent u haul truck

Clinton M. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service and clean equipment. Provided a superb experience. Would defintely recommend this location.

Toby J. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!! Quick and easy

Annette A. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was an easy and good experience. thank you

Jason Z. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved online, initially with location at Kwik kar on Custer Rd, Plano. Online said they were available on Sundays but are not. I had to go to one off 121 between Custer/independence to switch me reservation. This was inconvenient. Thankfully this store took proper care of me once there.

Roman T. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

Mindy W on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box was in good condition arrived@location,however the staff was not familiar with how to work the system, resulting in billing errors and over an hour wait to be able to pick it up.

Stan C. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees at this location were very courteous and helpful especially Jennifer Wehrley and Asst. Mgr. Omar

Frank D. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue the good customer service.

eugenia i. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was mislead.. I discussed renting a dolly with a UHUAL representative from the location. I even gave the rep the name of the dolly I wanted taken from the website.. When I arrived i was then told the dolly that I wanted was not for rent but purchase only. For discussed at this.

STEPHEN P on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient

Diane M. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had a confusing experience and ended up paying more than I thought I should have paid.

Kirk S. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would've been nice if the associated were more knowledgeable on cargo space in the different trucks and trailers. Otherwise, very helpful and friendly.

Troy S. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was interesting that I received a text late in the day near the time I was to turn in the unit. The text indicated that I was to drop off the unit several miles away from where I had agreed to leave/return the unit. I was not in a position to return the unit (on time before closing) to the location in the text. Not sure what prompted that text, and it was confusing. If it was that important, a phone call would have been better for a resolution. Other than that, I was very pleased with the customer service from start to finish. The vehicle was very clean and most comfortable to ride in for 5+ hours. I would definitely do business with this location again. Top notch team!

Andre D. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really good staff, very nice, attentive and took care of everything.

Pascal R. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was search for a local U-Haul store, after making a couple of phone calls, I decided to go rent a box truck from North Plano store (2560 Kathryn Ln Plano, TX 75025). Here is the main reason why; Jennifer was very professional over the phone, she took her time to explain, and advised all the options. When I arrived at the store, she was very kind, welcoming, and made sure she helped me until I left with the box truck. I would definitely recommend this store due to her OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I hope U-Haul corporate office gets to read this, and rewards her!! After all, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE is what keeps customers coming back!! Pascal. R.

FREDERICK T. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They just unhooked the trailer and I left. Very efficient.

JOANN A. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

courteous and effecient speedy svc

michael c. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent... The Uhaul representative, Jennifer Wheyrly was great... Very personable and extremely helpful in coordinating my one way move. I definitely would recommend this location to my friends. Michael Cole

LAVADA TABOR B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Think hours of access in evenings should be extended to 9PM.

lisa z. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - impressive customer service

TOMMY W. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The front desk experience was fine. The truck was terrible, had major play in the steering wheel (safety hazard) barley started each time. The fuel gauge was not operating properly. When I put gas back in the gauge would not move back up. Until I started driving down the road. I put about $25.00 extra fuel in it due to the malfunctioning gauge. I ask for a coupon towards my next visit. I'm a mover and use lots of UHauls. I didn't even get the courtesy of a call back from the Manager. This is how UHaul treats its steady customers?

Sharon M. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff, easy check in and return.

david s. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I received 5 phone calls the day after I turned the unit in, wanting to know when I planned on returning it. The person at equipment return made no effort to make me feel like the equipment was logged as returned, despite my multiple offers to show him my contract and receipt. I was even asked if I wanted the receipt emailed to me. Renting the unit was flawless. Returning the unit was a mess.

Michael L. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time. Everything went great for us.

TIM M. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make it clear on your website which equipment is available for one-way rentals, and which equipment is only available for two-way rentals. Cancel your policy of not making 5X10 enclosed. trailers unavailable for one-way rentals.

MATTHEAU C. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I think it ws the Manager on Duty, but he was very helpful and went above and beyond to meet our reservation needs. Equipment was very reliable.

ADAM K. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait was a little long to check in and the express check in online didn't seem to shorten the in person check in experience.

Robert S. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. One of the best customer service experiences that I have ever had.

Vernon C. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed my experience.

MATTHEW S. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time.

ANGIE C. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT THANKS

CARLA B. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who waited on me said that I should take up the overpayment of my contract with Claims. I felt I was ripped off and the only thing decent about this experience was the way I was treated at the drop off location.

Eric S. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have trucks full with fuel

george w. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1. Wait 10 minutes in the lobby before anyone came to help. 2. Vehicle had blood on the tail gate. Windshield was filthy. 3. Got charged a gas fee after I had refilled the vehicle.

NANCY S. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreicated the friendly and helpful service and the fact that I was thanked for using Uhaul.

DAVID P. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

New mgmt

GINA P. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was great. Not far out of my way. Texas is a Big State so Anything close is GREAT!!!

Steven A. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can think of. The crew here was friendly, helpful, and fast!

SCOTT M. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associates @ this U-HAUL location are very pleasant and professional!!

BOB D. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The radio in the truck I used didn't work. Not a big deal, but it would have been nice to listen to something.

CODY W. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was very professional and helpful, as a former Uhaul dealer I was very pleased with the service given to me....5 star!

ALDEN s. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to keep the beautiful young lady smiling and being business professional and knowing what equipment to use under circumstances and great help. May GOD bless her and help her.

Carlos Z. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice peo

Bernhard W. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting a truck at U-Haul is cheaper than I expected. Paid only $42 for almost 1 day.

ARTURO E. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have rented dozens of Uhauls with you, I have rented at least 6 ubits form this location. I have always paid, never hurt the vehicles, and never had a problem of any kind. this time was different, the manager at this location is so rude and out of line I was intimidated to go back to return the truck. long story short, I called the morning after to tell the manager I was extending the rental 10 days. he was so upset I did not call the day before he was demanding an explanation, I kept telling him I wanted to extend it for 10 more days, for a total of 15 days, and he insisted, saying that it was in my agreement, for me to call back. I asked him to please stop lecturing me and he told me to return the truck right away, I was surprised by his reaction. I told him it was impossible for me to return since I had the truck full of items, and that I was using it for temporary storage. he then threatened me to call the necessary people to retreived the truck from me and that I would face the concecuenses. I was really upset and surprised for this guy's attitude. I told him I called to give him my business and instead I was being threatened, he for sure did not like for me to ask him to stop lecturing me. I finally convinced him that I could not return it and he told me he then had to charge me for the full rental. money is not the problem, I paid. there were a few extra incidents, but what is for sure, I will never return to this location, I am very uncomfortable to see this guy. his name is Ranko Milovanovic. I spent over 1100 dollars in rental and fees just this last time, I parked your truck and didnt even put more than 30 miles for it. I consider myself a valuable customer for your business, I rent a truck at least 3 to 4 times a year, I will not ever do so from this location, and hopefully, someone can contact me and show that your company care for my business for me to continue as a customer of yours. my contract number was 86575951

Neil A. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The ignition switch was balky and troublesome to start. The windshield is fairly well cracked on the driver's side. But the truck interior and bed was clean, and there were no issues in using it.

Howard H. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

Richard B. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and professionally run.

Nathan K. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent.

CELIA P on 3/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a leak in my storage room. Was not advised, most of my items were damaged or destroyed. Will never use Uhaul again and will relate my experience to others

JOEL S. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome work guys! We were in and out in mniutes!

lawrence p. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personal contact/communication with the staff connecting the equipment would have been a good thing.

DEBRA A on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good. I just couldn`t keep getting increase in rent and stay.

LISA S. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We use this location all the time for our rentals here in Texas. Really like Rankor, the Manager. He is very helpful and fair. He said he would open a case so that we can receive a partial credit for this last rental. This truck should have never left the lot in Aurora, CO. It needs to go into the shop for work.

Kevin D. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! It was easy and fast to get a rental. I will definitely be back!!!

JONATHON F. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience quick and easy which made my move even easier

Scott m. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was very pleasant and very professional.

Kenneth S. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The two that helped me at the start we great. The guy when I returned the trailer was nice also. He asked if I would like receipt emailed and I replied yes. I have yet to get an email with the final receipt. Would like one so I have it for my records and know that my account is closed on my rental.

Maria L. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Picked up trailer very easy and quick and people were very friendly

KHALIL E. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around . very friendly and helpful

ROBERT M. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!

CAROL P on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Safe, clean facility.

SCOTT T. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people was very helpful and knowledgeable.

SAM S. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service agent Omar, was very friendly and great to work with.

LAUREN B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Equipment was reserved, and then unavailable when I went to pick up. I should have received a phone call. The bill was wrong, but ended up getting fixed. I called with a question and was put on hold and passed around 3 times

THOMAS C. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There customer service was awesome!

Abderrazak D. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

JUSTIN H. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe wash out the inside floor of the trailer. The previous renter left a lot of black residue that would rub off onto my furniture. Overall it was great though. Fast and easy when I picked up and dropped off the trailer. A++

CHRIS D. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be more customer SERVICE oriented.

nisha j. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall service was superb!!

DAVID n. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Staff was very friendly. I will definitely use this location again.

ROBERT D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Didn't want/need the bag of blankets/dolly in back that are offered for a small fee. Needed the room and they got in the way. All else ok.

Andrew M. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service

JENNIFER S. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't call me every day asking when the truck will be back. The roads are icy, why do you think it took me so long? Also the truck needs work as I was never sure it would start. Lastly don't give me the bigger truck and charge me more when the size I ordered was not avalaible.

ELMER C. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was very old and dirty inside the cabin. I had a hard time starting the truck on a couple occasions. I would be very afraid it would breakdown on me if I were driving a very long distance. Overall, the transaction and the interaction with the employees at this location went smoothly. I would have given them an excellent rating if it were not for the very old truck.

SANDRA M. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I would highly recommend your location! The young man who helped me was very professional, kind and well informed.

Peter P. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful. The store was spotless and everything ran very smooth from picking up truck to return. Thank you.

James C. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with how quickly the staff processed my reservation and I was out the door in less than 15 minutes. I also left something behind in the truck cab after returning it and the staff very quickly retrieved it for me and had it at the front desk by the time I returned to the office. I absolutely will use this location in the future.

HENRY V. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent from beginning to end.

ken m. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!!!!

CHARLES E on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again if I need another storage unit in the future. No problems.

KRISTINE P. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at every check point!

WILLIAM P. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found nothing that needed improving from my point of view. I was pleased with what I saw and the truck that I rented.

SCOTT S. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Equipment was very worn. Needed to keep the truck for an additional 4 hrs but was charge an entire day even on the accessories. Complete rip off. That is not customer focused.

JIMMY C. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Price cut other than that very efficient and great personal

Sonji G. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very curtous and helpful. I recommend this location to all my friends. I come in often for boxes. I use then to send my daughter who's in college packages.

FAREED S on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and very well maintained

Gary R. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.

CINDY A. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trouble 3 Days in a row with internet should've been more serious than just shrugging your shoulders. If this is an ongoing problem the location should consider their contingency plans because asking customers to wait a little while isn't very appealing to people who are likely trying to accomplish a task in a specific window.

MICHAEL R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. I appreciated it very much!

Robert S. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly

Kim B. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Customer service was great at this store. The sales person who helped us, she was very nice and professional. I will recommend this location to family and friends.

David B on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the service at the facility was good, U-Haul shipped my containers against my expressed wishes.

David B. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do not ship U-Box containers until the customer explicitly agrees to shipment. U-Haul shipped my containers against my explicit request even after informing me that they would cancel my shipment.

KURT C. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was great.

douglas r. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was given the "wrong" trailer and several miles from your facility while on a toll road was called on my cell phone and asked to bring it back. The trailer they swapped it for was identical to the one I returned. This cost me a half hour and a couple of bucks in tolls. Bad move on your part, U-Haul!

CHANGGUANG W. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

quick equipment return! Tank is full at beginning would be better , the tricky is 7/8 full.....

Jerri N. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a truck at David's automotive in The Colony, TX. When I arrived to pick up my truck, it was not available. I was then sent to a location in Plano....they did not have any trucks, either. In the meantime the movers had arrived at my house. I was then sent to this location for a truck. The truck ran "ragged" and was very jerky. I could barely reach the gas pedal and brake pedal. The window shield was so dirty and smeary that when the sun was shining, it was difficult to see out. I have rented from U Haul several times before, but this was not a good experience. Due to having to drive all over to find a truck (which I had reserved several days prior), I had to pay the movers more money, and pay more mileage+more gas. I will reconsider whether to use U Haul in the future.

JOE W. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

STEVE N. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean fast service

CHANEL B. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this location! The GM was nice as well as the staff. Omar was very helpful in showing us to our rental unit. Just booked this location again for another move next week.

GEORGE S. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The friendly customer service will bring me back to this location again.

JACK F. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this site on 3 previous long distance moves with the same excellent results.

Abiodun W. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good

JOE K. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The attendant who greeted my upon my return, Don, was exceptionally personable and very efficient. Thank you!

David B on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.

TERRY M. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great to work with this location. Extremely friendly and easy to work with. We only need a truck for about 1-2 hours tops and drop approximately 15 miles worst case scenario. The truck they gave me had 159,000 mile and it showed it but it was fine for my case.Thanks again. Terry

JOHN P. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

VERY EXPENSIVE. Rented 10' rtruck for a few hours and mileage charge was excessive.Truck service and tire light was on during the whole rental. Pricing and maintenance issue made we rethink next rental and call around, not refer people which I ALWAYS do.

Kevin D. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Easy and fast. Thank you

Gina P. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making my rental experience so easy. The rental in one location and drop-off after hours was so helpful and easy!! Thank you U-Haul team!:)

LESLIE B. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul had my car and the hitch installed rated for pulling 3500 pounds. Later, when I look at my car manual, it said I shouldn't pull more than 1000 pounds. I think that should be told to the customer before they purchase a hitch or pull a trailer.

MIA D. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much. Very friendly and helpful.

BRIAN B. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Uhaul center!!! Keep up the good work guys!!!!

BERNARD G. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

RICHARD T. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, staff as friendly as you could ask for.

CARLOS M. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very simple process that made it easy to get the truck fast. The drop off process is also very easy. Great job!

TREY D. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and would recommend and rent from this location when needed.

SHELLY B on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

SCOT S on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ann, Was very professional and extremely helpful! Great customer service !

DONALD W on 1/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very good. Only complaint is when phone calls go to call center request was not passed onto to local uhaul unit Ranko made it right, quickly

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

DIRK H on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff with true customer service focus. Great facility. I am very pleased.

FERNANDO D on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar gave us excellent service. Definitely I will recommend this storage.

MICHAEL R on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was excellent! He was helpful, patient with my questions, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I really appreciated him and the service he gave me! Thank you - Michael

SHERY G on 11/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was in the summer when I was going through some boxes in my unit. It was dark and very hot.

REBECCA M on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got stuck in the elevator. The Plano Fire Dept got us out Thee staff did not care or act concerned . The emergency button in the elevator was broken. I`d like all of my money refunded from uhaul

TAYLOR P on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great

JOYCE G on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like someone to check if I am owed money back

KATHRYN S on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service experience I received from James Jehn was outstanding! He was so helpful during the process of obtaining our units. He should be commended for his service.

RICHARD D on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I vacated my storage unit on 10/18/2014. The staff was very courteous and everything went very smoothly.

STEVEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always great.

CHRISTOPHER K on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great facility, but pricey.

TONI H on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage prices are too high. You should consider giving customers in good stand for a year a month free for appreciation.

TODD G on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thank you...

VED R on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Neatly maintained.

Aaron B on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and affordable!

MILAN S on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team and friendly environment!

CIERRA G on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really accomadating about my situation, which I appreciate beyond words can describe.

ALISHA A on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and staff were courteous and helpful.

LOURDES R on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, the space was inside and while not aircond, it was adequate. Thanks

KENDAL H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Very fair and helpful.

JIMMIE P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent

RICHARD D on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!

ZELDA C on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with service at this U-haul. After leaving my stuff for 7 months, no pest infestation. I received timely payment reminders and recommend this location to anyone for their storage needs.

Aaron B on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

YEVETTE R on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps told me that I couldn`t get refunded for the money that I paid for the month of June.

WILL T on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For 3.5 years, this staff was ALWAYS accommodating, ALWAYS smiling and ALWAYS very helpful. It is a shame that all businesses don`t operate in this manner. Thanks for everything!

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to complete thre transaction.

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to u-haul location to help moving help guy to get the u-boxes. It was a harrasement by the u-haul. They blamed software, could not process my order by several attempts.

ROBERT E on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run and very convenient. I`ll be back.

TIFFANY S on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing excellent customer service. I wish you would pro-rate when moving out before due date.

ROBERT E on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful service. The staff even helped us save money.

PAULA L on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is always and consistently well ran!

ELISIA A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot moving pads. Couldn`t give me arrival date. Tried sched pickup of ubox in Utah store never called back despite calling a lot. Call center didn`t know anything Never use uhaul

KELLY P on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

SOLOMON D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t care what the reviews said online, I had a great experience! Already recommended to friends

RICHARD H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

RICHARD B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PAUL K on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are the best in the business. Made a very stressful move much better. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

MADAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and show a lot of patience.

DEAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and the Staff Ranko - Rachel always went out of there way to be helpful.

LESLIE L on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is a few times going to the counter, the person wouldn`t be able to help because they didn`t know about that business line and would have to get someone else, resulting in another wait.

CHASANEI W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always helpful and I had no issues the entire year I was with them! They were awesome.

MONICA C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a temporary solution after a death. The agent that assisted us was so gracious kind. Her ability to listen understand our needs at such a critical time was superb.

ROBIN C on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and personnel were always helpful when needed - I always felt comfortable coming in and out of the facility. Thanks!

BARBARA V on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every one was polite and friendly One young gentleman name Jimmy at 121 uU-Haul was very helpful went above and beyond on his job

ROBERT S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff- polite, knowledgable, helpful.

HEATHER E on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy was very helpful. He answered all my questions.

MARSTON Z on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY CONVENIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND HELP WITH ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS.

KELLY P on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly. gave me a slightly reduced rate - which i really appreciated.

RICHARD M on 11/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing a clean and secure storage location for our personal items for the past 3 years. I will highly recommend your facility for others who might need your services.

MEERA A on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Friendly helpful staff.

MUNTARI RAJAI-DAMUN E on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

JOSEPH P on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and well maintained facility. A first class operation!

STEVEN M on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Thank you.

ANDREW P on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff willing to help with any needs. Helped make moving twice much less stressful. 24 hour access was a plus.

GREGOR U on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Met my needs

BARBARA H on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one complaint! I was supposed to receive a $15 late fee credit, per the Manager Rachel...but never got it! Even when I emailed her twice and called.

KAY N on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

TINA-MARIE R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MARK R on 10/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ranko was great to work with. He was very customer service oriented and was helpful with all our needs.

GREGORY H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was pleasant and surprising to find staff so customer friendly. Rachael was a difference maker and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

SABRINA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be back when we need another storage unit. Awesome experience!

SHANE H on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A

ROBERT S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit ,location, and credit card no. was sent to the emergency contact person.This was clearly a violation of privacy rights under current TX contract law.

CLAY M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well-maintained. Comfortable climate in the storage facility. I felt safe in leaving our belongings there.

TARSHA W on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly/helpful staff

JULIE N on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

QUINTIN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and professional staff

KEN E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were great overall.

ROBERT W on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You should pro-rate when you check out early. I checked out two weeks early and didn`t receive a refund.

JOHN M on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Thanks.

PAMELA H on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and Jimmy Jehn is extremely helpful and knowledgable. All the people working at the facility are very friendly. I am glad I decided to rent at this facility.

ROBERT J on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent.

FERN F on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this storage facility again if needed for Truck and/or storage. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly. Although I just had a 5x5 it was perfect!

KENNETH E on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate

DANIEL B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have slightly extended hours for the base service. I understand you can pay for additional 24 hour access. Other than that, service was great.

BRUCE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpfull.

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

ERIN T on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My recent experience was more than I expected. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

SUSAN G on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

extremely helpful and friendly

JOHN M on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

STEPHANIE A on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Jimmy were awesome! Very rare to receive such outstanding customer service these days, couldn`t be more pleased...thank you!

ROE N on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage I. Have ever been in I would highly recommend this storage unit to everyone

GINA K on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MARIA R on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U Haul office for moving supplies, trucks and storage in the past and they have always been exceptional in everything they do. I highly recommend this U Haul site.

AMBER B on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome!!!

JUDITH G on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rachel is very professional and wonderful to work with. She is an asset to the UHaul organization.

ROBERT H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his team are always professional, helpful, and friendly. Their facilities are immaculate and secure, so I am happy to be a frequent customer of this UHaul facility.

ELIZABETH H on 3/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JENNEVA V on 3/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have emailed Ranko Milovanovic the specifics of my experience.

BLAKE M on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is clear that customer service is a priority at this location. I would recommend this location for storage or truck rentals without any hesitation at all. Thank you!

HARVETA D on 3/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst two months of my life feb and march 2013

JUDY G on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel is extremely nice to work with as well as all of the other employees.

VITTAYA N on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good staffs. Service is prompt and courteous.

RYAN P on 3/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Na

DAVID S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service convenient

WAYNE A on 1/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff made my visit easy and enjoyable!

LIBBY S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would definitely lease again if the need should ever arise.

JULIE U on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and accomodating

KATINA S on 1/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly, helpful,and professional.

BARBARA B on 1/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, meeting our needs quite well. We were very impressed with the overall service at this particular facility both for storage and the truck rental.

KELLI M on 1/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

RYAN P on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful.

TERRI H on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very kind and helpful

SHARON P on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone treated me very well and always made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I really enjoyed the experience.

EBONY J on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Clean, safe, and secure facility!

ROBYN J on 11/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I found mouse shit all over my things in the unit. I paid a lot of money for a clean facility. The mouse shit was not cool!!!

ROE N on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never seen a facility so clean. I am moving from shrreveport,la. And I am not worried about my furnishings Being in storage at all.

JAKE P on 11/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The initial person I dealt with was great, but the general manager Ranko was terrible. He was very condencending and I did not like the way he treated my wife.

SUSAN F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Later evening hours would be nice. After I had checked out of my storage unit, I received a notice of overdue rent for a totally different unit than mine.

JOE F on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to do business with this facility. GM was very helpful and exceeded my expectation. Thanks Aranko!

ROBERT T on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was very easy and plenty of carts if you got there early

CHASANEI W on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store very clean and the staff was great!

JOHN C on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the rates went up 3 times during my 2 year rental period. Otherwise no problems.

LUCAS S on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Liked the street hours drop off.

ALBERT B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, good job. Thank you.

SUSAN F on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to storage was during operating hours, which ended at 7 PM most days. It would have been much more convenient if access was available later in the evening or even 24 hours/day.

CARRIE T on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient, polite staff

SUSAN R on 10/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager of this facility rented me last big one he had. Then when today to put my lock on it and there was this HUGE POLE TAKING UP ALOT OF SPACE IN IT. I am very upset.

ROBERT S on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental for 400 sq ft. Pillar = NOT 400 sq ft. Paying for 400 sq ft. No reduction in price for reduced sq ft. Feel cheated.

GILERTO N on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

NICHOLAS F on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful, the facility especially the restrooms are very well maintained.

SHERI H on 8/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store`s service facility were great

ADAM S on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

General Manager Ranko Milovanovic runs a good operation- he followed up via phone, was professional, and everything was there as promissed. best UHAUL experience ever...

CELESTE K on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was well managed and worked with me when I had some out of the ordinary issues. All were helpful, but sometimes the lines on the premises were long.

NANCY W on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very nicwe facility!

DAVID S on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CHRIS B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was beautiful and close to the freeway, the service was excellent. I would recommend this location to everyone. Thanks!

ADRIAN G on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my first experience with this particular U-Haul Facility, I decided to come back. Great job!

RICHARD N on 6/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Spinks was very helpful when I checked out my storage unit.

FRANK N on 6/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around!

GABRIELLA M on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience . Your facility made everything better for us. Great customer service and care.

GREGG P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with computer access card, system down, other than that, great experience!

LINDSEY P on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional people. They informed me upfront of all options. Referred father and friends as I`ve been there 3+ years with no issues. Great place!

KIMBERLEE P on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Ranko were incredibly friendly and accommodating! I`ve already recommended your facility to a friend.

TIFFANY R on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, convenient location. Good experience

CHRISTEN L on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though there was alot of confusion everyone was willing and able to help out they are definitely a customer satisfaction guaranteed... I would definitely recomend them again..

GLEN W on 6/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good. We were scheduled for the prosper uhaul, but was very dissapointing for us with all the pea gravel. Our experience was great with the help of Jeff. We thank him very much.

CRAIG R on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was great. We felt that our items we safe at all times. Access to the loading dock was perfect as we had a large moving line semi truck. Thank you for the great service.

ROBERT H on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Also, Donna was very knowledgeable and helpful and fast in completing the transaction, even after my changing my mind several times. : Robt.

KENNETH E on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were ready to help and they were able to answer any and all questions. Great Job!

DANIEL P on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish they had a pro-rated rebate for unused time--moved out within a week of paying for another month.

THOMAS C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica is a gem. Great facility and great service!

JANICE L on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent facility!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!

FRED A on 5/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service... employees REGULARLY park in load-in zone and more ..200 char limit prevents me from explaining fully. Manager Renko continually displayed lack of concern

ANTHONY S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i wanted to give a special thanks to Jessica Rene Spinks she went above and beyond the call of duty to make my 8+ years an enjoyable one.

NANCY W on 4/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am happy with the location of my unit and the staff was very helpful.

BRENT V on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Exellent staff !! Will recomend to anyone .

MARK C on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

TIMOTHY C on 4/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they did a wonderful job.

FRANK C on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only negative is: the unit we were given had a pole in the center of it. went to manager to change it, and we were charged $5 more of it.

IVY B on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our representative was very professional and helpful.

JOSEPH Y on 3/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Either Uhaul has come a long way since I last moved with you or my standards have been reduced. Let me assure you, my standards are higher than they ever were. An outstanding experience so far!

MICHAEL F on 3/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the store was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

SHAWN A on 3/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

much better experience than in the past when i`ve rented things. great staff inside. very helpful and friendly.

SUSAN S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had problem with my access card a few times and had to go into office so alarm would stop. Replaced card and then ok I had to call 3 times to check out of unit. Hope finally done.

PAMELA A on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent.

ROBERT C on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and facility were excellent.

JORDAN H on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! The staff was always willing to help and answered any questions I had. Any time I needed their help, they always found a way to help out.

MARCUS N on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior service

KATHRYN M on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always professional and friendly and willing to help. Even my family and friends kept commenting on how nice everyone was and how clean and nice the facility looked. LOVE this facility!

TERRY O on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A top notch organization, excellent customer service, would highly recommend this location for your moving and storage needs, congrats Mr. R you are the best!!

KEVIN M on 2/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not prorating is bullshit. I was charged a full month for 2 days worth of a rental period. Never use uhaul again

JARVELLA M on 2/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was great

DORIS S on 1/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is just one comment I would add: it would be helpful if there were more maps and directions throughout. My husband got lost and walked and walked.

JENNY H on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent

MICHAEL C on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

RONALD C on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a stairwell near the elevator on the second floor that is pitch black no lighting of any kind. It has been that way for a year and a half. someone may get seriously hurt using those steps.

MICHAEL P on 1/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

JOYCE P on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will always use Uhaul for my storage needs. Excellent service. Thank You

CHRIS W on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

JORGE B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!! Great costumer service and Awesome place

SHAWN J on 1/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was great

LEWIS R on 12/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

keep raising the rate. was there 18 months and got 4 rate increases. went somewhere else for 60 a month for the same thing.

SHAWN H on 12/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, the employees were very helpful and courteous.

TERESA C on 12/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You were deceiving about your rate increase. You made it sound like, if you pay now at your current rate it will remain the same. The rate still increases after your payment!!

MARY B on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

STEPHEN B on 12/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were there from March to November and the rates went up twice, with no added services. Lady at desk was very rude. Won`t be back. Moved to other facility

MEREDITH P on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff facility are wonderful. They have everything you need to help you with your storage moving needs.

JEFF K on 11/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The continued price increases were very disappointing and ultimately provided motivation to discontinue renting space.

JAMES P on 11/28/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

pricing was very high compared to competitors and the location was really out of my area which made the access hours hard to manage. found another facility for 1/2 the cost and twice the size.

JOHN JOSEPH G on 11/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super freindly and helpfull.

KARA C on 11/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think if you have already paid for the month and then move out in the middle of the month you should get your prorated money back. It`s ridiculous for the company to make double on a unit.

SHAROLTTE M on 11/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covinient, Easy to deal with, helpful staff

GERALD V on 11/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I kinda expected the rental rate to be pro-rated for the unused days on the contract but was told company policy didn`t allow pro-rating.

MARK H on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its the best uhaul place i have been to. Very clean and so helpful. They made the move as enjoyable as a move could be.

KEATON Y on 10/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very well maintained. The staff were nice and very helpful.

KIM H on 10/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

BARBARA C on 10/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped us with all of our last minute needs that day!!! I would recommend them to all of my friends.

MARK H on 10/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very helpful

BRIAN H on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient, happy with the experience.

BYRON M on 9/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good except the hours. Keep up the good work.

STEVE B on 9/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good Location

CHRISTOPHER T on 9/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and well organized office. Storage facility clean and secure.

FELICITY L on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service guys!

STEPHANIE SHEREE H on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first experience was not good, but my second experience was great. Thanks to Donna. She was so sweet, funny, and answered all my questions very well.

PAMELA A on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall very good.

NORMAN D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff that was always helpful and friendly in the frequent dealings I have had with this facility in the past year.

JENNIFER D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was helpful and efficient especially the manager

CODY H on 8/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was satisfactory

SHAUNA G on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had our storage since 2007 and the staff has always been nice. It was wonderful knowing our belongings were safe and secure 24/7. Thank you Uhaul Staff.

KENNETH Q on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility twice now and it has been a good experience both times.

LESLIE L on 8/14/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I moved out of my storage unit on June 12. I was charged for an extra month for rental even though I did check out in the office.

OLIVIA P on 8/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and the other employees were all very helpful and kind. You can tell everyone really cared about their job and customers. Definitely coming back for any future storage or moving needs!

DIETRICH J on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage units are too expensive!!!!!!!!!

PHILIP S on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was the busiest weekend of the month, but they still found time to assist me and were very friendly.

PAMELA T on 8/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have called several times and left messages for someone to talk to me about billing and no one returned my call or answered my questions.

ROBERT E on 7/31/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very pleased@ checkin.Glad storage was free after $75for10x15 climatized n NC.Turn-in not good,I`m WAITING n line,mger rents a unit so facility is 100%,as I`m waiting to turn-in a unit.

JERRY G on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great service provided us...you are the best !

ROBERT E on 7/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, willing to go the extra mile.

GEORGE F on 7/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

PAULA C on 6/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

closing time is 7pm. This barely gives anyone a chance to access their storage unit if they work during the day. Normal access hours should be until 9pm most nights.

CHARLES M on 6/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2 price increases in a year? A unit for x months/year incentive would b a rebate or price reduction. The longer one stays the more one pays..an incentive to leave. Comments r meant 2 b constructive

SUSAN J on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is incredible! So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend your facility. Thanks very, very much!

AMANDA D on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. I`d appreciate a free month for storage :

PAMELA A on 6/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

LINDSEY H on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have liked 24 hr access without incurring additional expense.

SCOTT A on 6/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

BRIAN M on 5/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko was very professional and explained all the options available. We felt very comfortable and will keep U-Haul in mind when the need arises in the future. Thank you Ranko

DONALD F on 5/10/2011