U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Share |

Address

2560 Kathryn Ln
Plano, TX 75025

(972) 396-0983

(We are on the East bound service road of Highway 121 before Custer Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kenneth C. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was very courteous and helpful. My trailer rental experience was very positive.

MICHAEL C on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Raoul, the man who helped me was fantastic. Couldn`t have been happier with his service. Five Starts.

Calla W. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The back fold down on the trailer would not come down. Making it a little more difficult to use. We were able to lift the couches over it and get the job done. I am still pleased with the service.

MAX M. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a posted sign in the truck that said you could leave your boxes behind to be reused for another customer. We did so, to be environmentally friendly, and then was told that there would be a $25 clean up fee for leaving them behind. I would recommend leaving taking that sign out of the cab. It just caused hard feelings.

Martha E. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first young employee appeared agitated but older gentleman much nicer and helped.

Leslie M. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged for something I purchased (a lock was charged as a dish shipping set so ~$5 more). I also felt like I was being rushed upon pickup but it seemed short staffed that day. The truck and everything was great.

Christopher M. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same great and easy experience as in the past!

THOMAS D. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give this staff a raise

DONNA J. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME EMPLOYEES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE! !!

MATT S. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy return and great customer service.

JEFFERY H. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager and staff are professional and pleasant. Thank You, Jeff Hays

DAWN T. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have more trucks available! I needed the truck for one more day , manager was very upset because the uhaul was already rented to someone else. He was very unprofessional and didn't even try to work a time out with me. More trucks should be available in case of emergencies. Moving isn't easy or predictable at times. Thanks

ANN J. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Way to go team Ranko!

ROBERT B. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was in terrible shape and very dirty. Would not use U-Haul again.

JOHN Q. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are awesome!!!

LINDA M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Van was great, an appropriate for my need. There was just some type of white dried stuff on the ribber floor mat in the van. You know, Salmonella?? IDK. Otherwise this was a good experience and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Wade G. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Great equipment; great value.

JOHN W. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Good job.

Steve P. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work. Truck was clean and ready when I arrived. When I returned to drop it off, someone met me outside and took care of me. Thanks

CINDY C on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place.......friendly people...... Great prices........

PATRICE W. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do not change reservations without customer's knowledge or consent. Also if vehicles aren't available in one location but are available in another, have a rep drive the vehicle to the correct pickup location. Don't inconvenience the customer.

Kenneth D. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to wait for 10 minutes due to business of the location and only two people staffed.

MUHAMMAD F. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Wade L. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a vehicle tow dolly. The driver's side tail light stopped working part-way through my trip. It was working when I left, but apparently the internal connector at the light worked its way loose. May need to look at a method to secure the connector better.

Michael M. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

LYDIA H. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion on the dolly rental only return policy. I was told one thing the day I rented them and told something different the day I returned them. It all worked out and I wasn't overcharged or anything, I was just a bit confused as to what to do when returning them.

CLIFFORD M. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a busy location on Saturday, but since I came in with an online reservation and did the Express Online Check-In, it was fast and easy. Plenty of counter help and lot help kept things moving.

VERNON H. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people there. Worked hard to help me move when they were no trailers available. Thanks..

Anthony T. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees helped me immediately upon drop off. Overall customer service was excellent.

Mario U. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented one of the newer vans with very low miles. I was impressed with the level of efficiency (mpg) and comfort of the vehicle. It was a 573 mile rountrip and U-haul automatically put me into a better plan than the one I had reserved for to save me money. Great service overall!

Noemi L. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and well organized.

KEVIN M. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The address given to us for returning the trailer was no longer in service, so my suggestion would be to double check those return locations.

ALAN D. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scheduling support was absolutely awesome! They were friendly and helpful in extending my contract. Best truck rental experience ever. (Budget doesn't know their butt from a roller skate!)

SHON J. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding one of a kind pickup experience.

Randy C. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best organized and staffed rental facility I have been to in 40 years. I had a great renter experience.

WILLIAM G. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody there was super friendly, kind, courteous, and very helpful. It was a pleasure renting from them, and that location will be my "go to" for my next U-Haul rental needs!

WOOK C. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who waited on us had good customer service.

THOR H. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went really well.

BARRY H. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Keith P. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to look for my reservation but found it via phone #

Eric K. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our moving experience exceeded our expectations. The friendly crew showed up on time and ready to work. They were careful, efficient, and moved quickly. My only regret is that I didn't contract them out for the entire day. Great experience. Thank you

RONALD S. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager there has it going on... Always happy, always motivated, good people!

GEORGE H. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast check in!

HAFED Y. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor communication They did not checked in the trailer on time , I have to make several calls, final the last person solved the issue

John H. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Mathews M. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and customer friendly. Fast and professional.

GARY G. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location. Have used this location before.

Brandon C. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a few older vehicles in rotation that really need some repair/attention as sun visors were broken, the tray where you can sit your keys/drinks was broken/not functioning properly (this was all on the 2nd day's truck rental...the 1st day's truck rental was in great condition!) Customer Service and employees at this location were absolutely great!

SCOTT S. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Checkout and Return were super! The man at the checkout counter/desk and the man at the lot return were total pros!!! Thank you. Scott

JOHN C. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service

DEBRAH H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easily accessible, staff great, facility clean, very happy overall with our experience. Thank you

GARY R. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT,CANNOT IMPROVE PERFECT.

RUSH B. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fasting return process I've ever experienced. Pulled in, dropped the trailer, and drove off. Got receipt on email a little while later.

REY M. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything is perfect as describe

ISMAEL O. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was outstanding, especially Lauren and Ryan. Great customer service all around.

Laura H. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service from the GM. Loved that I could get a great rate ahead of time. Moving kids to college and on a tight budget so pricing was reasonable.

DEWAYNE D. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer service from Ryan. Very helpful and knowledgeable young man

KENNETH B. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented an open 6' by 12' utility trailer with a ramp for approximately 6 hours on July 1, 2015. I returned the trailer at 4PM on the same date and told the attendant that I wanted a printed paid invoice not an e-mail invoice. I went inside the office and he gave me a check-in condition receipt not an invoice. I didn't realize what he had given me until I returned home. When I realized that he had not given me an actual paid invoice, I called the North Plano location and explained to the fellow who answered the phone what had happened. He looked up my rental agreement and apologized that the trailer had not been checked back in and said that he would do so right away and then send me an e-mail receipt. I never received the e-mail by 1PM the next day. I called back to the North Plano office and talked to Lauren who resolved the issue immediately. She sent me an e-mail paid invoice while we were talking.

WILLIAM N. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent site

Denise A. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome - keep up the good work!

Limin L. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Jay H. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and friendly.

Dave N. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Rented a van for the day and. Had no issues. AC even worked at 100 degrees in July in Texas.

ROBIN K. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernadette Thompson exceeded all our expectations on every level. What an awesome team you have at the North Plano location! Thanks for everything! Robin and Kensie

KONNER K. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Equipment and location was just perfect; the Manager was a total dick though. Ranko is his name. The man was consistently rude and certainly made it obvious that he didn't want to be giving the customer service.

JIM W. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

continue what your now doing

BRIAN T. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous team!!

Mark F. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernadette was very friendly and helpful. Great employee.

MUZAMMIL H. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Would love to recommend to others and use for myself in future as well.

Anthony S. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give the lady @ the front desk a raise. She was very professional and quickly got me in and out the door.

CORBIN P. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Call all locations to figure out which one is an actual uhaul not one out of a pawn shop that does not have storage to it.

Henry H. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had reserved 3 furniture dolly's but only 1 was available so I had to buy two that happen to work out for me but it was something I was surprised by.

BRETT D. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all great service

JOSEPH T. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drove 3.5 hours down I-35 in a loaded down 26' truck without air conditioning... truck drove great, however A/C would have been really nice in mid-July Texas heat.

LANCE C. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always clean, plenty of trailer/truck stock, good service. Too many customers, so sometimes the line is long, but best place to rent from in my area, by far. Love this place, affordable, too.

David K. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went great!

DAVID B. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always easy to rent here

JEFFREY C. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

CHRISTOPHER H. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!

CALEB M. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 20ft truck and was told I could pick it up any time on the day of my reservation. When I came to get it, I was told they didn't have a 20ft truck available, and no compensation was offered

BRIAN G on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good

TYRONE K on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am impressed the the courtesy and professionalism of the staff... also with security and climate control.

DEWAYNE D. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and equipment. No improvement required. Great job!!

Larry C. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They don't know jack about Corvairs (expected) and very insistent about drive shaft removal. WTF, Good luck with that. Just follow Clark's Corvair's advice put it in neutral and ignore them. And start it and go through the gears every 100 miles.

DWIGHT S. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt like I was being taken care of in a neighborly fashion that is unheard of today. Even though, I returned the truck just after closing, the team went out of their way to make the experience easy for me.

Jason R. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easiest rental I've ever had. Keep up the good work.

ASHLEY E. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had been injured and could not meet my reservation, and the location was more than willing to postpone my pickup and transfer the reservation to my daughter to pick up for me.

REGINA S. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service with nice people. A

KENNETH B. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I still don't have a receipt and don't know what I paid.

ANN F. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I simply returned the vehicle after hours

ANNE F. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just dropped my trucks off after hours

sherylyn m. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was charged for gas fillup yet I refueled before dropping off the truck. I called when I saw my e-statement and the manager responded swiftly, told me not worry I shd never have been charged... Great staff Excellent manager, and easy to drive trucks, well maintained trucks

ROBERT H. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Process could go quicker, got a bad appliance dolly, had to exchange and discovered I received the wrong piece anyway. Didn't need all pads I asked for, was told I could not return those for credit. Too bad.

ROBERT C. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend that U haul make a training video using the young man that helped me! Excellent customer service and very polite and helpful! I believe his name is Ariya

EDWARD M. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service as always. Don't hesitate to take your business to this location.

jaimie y. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a was great

JAMIE T. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best Uhaul locations I've ever worked with! And I've moved 7 times in the past 9 years--Military family

Sara C. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We filled up with gas right next to the location before dropping off the truck and we still got charged for gas!!!! Not acceptable. Will not use that location or even maybe Uhual again :(

EDITH M. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very helpful and no issues. Easy process

Carmen M. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very nice

FILEMON G. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

How can a company be so piss poor and still have locations that offer some semblance of customer service. Thank Goodness for local management I suppose...

Angel S. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

BRIAN B. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we hooked up the trailer lights we discovered that my vehicle had a bad fuse for the right blinker. The U-Haul staff person replaced the bad fuse and I was on my way! Thanks for the great service and keep up the good work!

gerald b. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great, fast, friendly, and professional...

Robert C. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No air conditioning, was told there was a dolly in the truck I could break the seal on, not there, and they charged two gallons for gas when I filled it up 1 mile away...

Jaiganesh A. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I drove 11 - 12 miles the 15' truck and I filled 5 gallons in order to bring the fuel gauge to the same level. Not sure whether the truck I rented is poorly manager. Please look into this issue. This is the second time I have the same issue.

Philip B. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would go back to this U Haul store. The people were friendly and very helpful. Thanks for your help.

SAMUEL A. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep it up. You guys are doing a wonderful job

MOHAMMED V. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lady at the counter was lousy. Equipment received was rusty and old.

willie c. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

you guys are trying to cheat me on fuel I will be up there I put 9 dollar in be I bought it bac I have the receipt I only drove 10 or 12 miles

ANGELA C. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I had an awesome experience. I didn't have a reservation but I was in and out very quickly. They had plenty of rentals available.

MICHAEL E. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use a lot of your trucks probably have to seek other options as your in town rates are getting to expensive ,to bad have rented several 100 trucks in last couple years oh well

FRANZ A. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It started poorly as the trailer we had reserved had been incorrectly entered and the one we wanted was not available. We specifically had come early in the week to avoid any problems. The store, for us, was saved by the efforts of an employee whose last name is Jackson. She went out of her way to find something for us and was successful. She is what customer service should be all about! You need to keep her at all cost. She makes uhaul the place to do business. Thank you.

MEGAN H. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything that needs improvement at this location. The facility is clean and safe, every staff member, including the owner, is helpful and friendly, and the truck and storage are in great condition. I had a very efficient and positive experience.

Murugavel R. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything as described. Check in was prompt, thanks to Omar!

RICHARD B. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for a roll of twine I did not ask for or receive. I placed at least four phone calls to U-Haul over two days trying to get a credit. Twice I was transferred by phone to customer service and both times just got a recording saying there were technical difficulties and could not even leave a message. Twice I was told that a text/email message was sent to customer service on my behalf and someone would call me back, but still no call. Customer service was poor. I was over charged by U-Haul and apparently will be impossible to get a credit. You should never give your customers a reason to check out your competition.

Tuan T. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy quick drop off. Very good service.

JOSEPH T. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I wasn't going to Texas. I was moving to New Mexico.

bob p. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cassie at the desk was great, the guys outside hooking up, and then un-hooking were great. This was my second time, and I will be back and I will tell my friends.

Lindsey F. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented the van assuming we could save time and money and just take it one way. Turns out you can't! And only on that vehicle. Please make that more clear both on your website and when renting. If we knew that from the start we might have picked it up from a different location, or considered another vehicle.

DAVE S. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. People there asked you if you needed something while I was waiting - in fact another person was already helping me. So, when other people saw me waiting, they came and asked if I needed help (instead of just ignoring). Excellent - keep it up, guys!

HARVETA D. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional crew. Very clean.

CINDY K. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son uses this location and tells everyone about their service.

DAVID H. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't really do much more! Fast. Easy. Reasonably inexpensive. What more could I ask?

Jeffrey C. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

Charles P. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to hookup the trailer myself and check all the lights myself. Since I didn't have any assistance I couldn't check the brake lights and had to assume they worked since turnsingles worked. In the future I will know to bring someone to assist me

RONALD G. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The seat belt/harness on the first truck I was given was not functional so I had to be given a second truck after the staff could not fix the belt on the first one.

KAREN H. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was swept out, but could really have used an interior power-washing. If I had been hauling upholstered furniture.....it would NOT have been acceptable.

Jessica C. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very happy, helpful and friendly. I've been to many Uhauls over the years and I prefer this location because of the people. Great job at hiring!

Tom M. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading and unloading boards for auto transporter made available as loaners.

David G. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Alexis was Awesome!

David G. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Alexis was great.

STEVEN F. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are excellent and very knowledgeable

Eboni M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The tires were in unacceptable condition. We were called and told that we were being upgraded at no charge because of the unavailability in the truck size we ordered. When I arrived I had to wait 30 minutes before someone returned a truck. In the ashtray there was a sticker reading do not rent. We noticed this after the tire blowout. Roadside assistance took over an hour to answer the phone. The entire experience was horrible.

Scott m. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, you are the best I have experienced!!

ANTHONY G. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better maintenance on trucks

LAWRENCE B. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It all went very smoothly. It was easy and fast. The person who waited on me was very friendly and helpful.

XIAOWEI Z. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it will be very helpful to explain the drop off process to the new customer at check in, as we are suppose to return out of the normal business hour. It took us a while to figure out how drop off works. Overall, pretty good and easy.

PRAVEEN S. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep us the good work

Santhosh P. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was first experience and was great and wonderful

Eusebio R. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Counter personnel are superior in customer service. The store is well managed, and it shows up easily.

JOHN P. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I've used UHAUL all over the US and this Rivals my other favorite location in Meda, AZ. Great work.

Jennifer J. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reserved and checked in online. Showed up and it took 5 minutes to get me in my truck. Very good experience at this location.

TERRY A. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People at this location were courteous, knowledgeable about their products and very efficient. I would recommend their location to all my friends.

STEPHEN A on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used a storage unit in my appliance repair business to have my supplier drop off parts for me to pick up. Always worked great for 7 years.just retired. Both Brad and Ranko provided excellent service.

BILLY J. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised in the great service

Marquita H on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On site ability to assist is too limited. Storage is insufficient creating inconvenience, loss of time and minimized access contrary to advertised promises direct and implied.

JANET T. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this location twice now and both times a positive experience!!

Jon K. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were very disappointed that the truck had no ramp. We have never rented a truck that did not have one. It made loading very difficult as we did not realize there was no ramp until we had reached the moving location.

sarafina p. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendlier service.

Jeff G. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was outstanding. Thanks!!

JAMSHID S. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a lady her first name is Jennifer,she had a very good contact ,please make her happy, thank you.

APRIL B on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OUr representative was WONDERFUL!!! very helpful and informative

Christopher S. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good overall experience. Recommended.

JAMES M. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and friendly team.

Charles G. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We went to the store back in April and tried to pick up our UBox and was told they needed 24 hrs notice. With my busy work schedule I wasn't able to get off wok for another month. I called set up the pick up 24 hrs in advance and when I get there they had no clue s I waited 45 minutes while they dug my UBox out of a container. After talking to the manager they told me I didn't need to give a 24 hr notice. So I paid for an additional month due to one of your employees not knowing your procedures. Now to top it off we was charged another month because someone failed to do their job again which required me to call and fix. I will pass my experience on to all my employee's and friends.

DEWAYNE D. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actually service was excellent. No improvement needed from experience with this U-Haul

MICHAEL W. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is very stressful I thank everyone that has helped made my move easier

DAVID K. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At the time of initial pick-up, my Service Rep appeared distracted during our transaction process. The adjacent Rep appeared to be new or inexperienced. I never felt I had my Rep's full attention.

LINDA W. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service, Good equipment, and punctual!

IVAN D. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A.

adam w. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Short waiting period and the lady who helped me was extremely professional and very nice. Also, when I walked outside the vehicle was already parked out front and running with the representative there to answer any questions I had. The overnight drop off was also very convenient.

Joseph C. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, yes. Balance wheels on your cargo trailers...

TOMMY W. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am submitting a complaint to the BBB and corporate UHAL!.... the incompetence of this location cost me 1 night rent , $300 plus, of a lake house and the delay of my vacation by 24 hours!!!! Very very bad sercice!!!!

JAMES S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased i am... jim

ANN J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team at this location -- keep up the great work!

Mark C. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The preregister deal is a carrot to commit you nothing more. It still takes 30 min to answer all the Q you put on the form. A complete waste of time. 86 it or make it valid and cut through the BS.

Donald C. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cashier lead me to over estimate the days I needed the truck and to overestimate the miles I would need. Then wanted me to scan my debit card. She assured it would not charge my card at all. Then they pulled $480 out of my bank account. I returned the truck the next day and they charged me $139 for the rental. Will I ever get the money i overplayed back?

Janet R on 6/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guaranteed arrival date of my box was 6/5 but it was 3 days late and I have yet to see a $50 refund for every day it was late. Also, you guys couldn`t even locate my box for 2 days...

KAREN F. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved the truck online & the picture I thought I selected was the 10' truck for $19.99 a day & when I arrived I found out it was a Cargo Van instead. There were no 10' trucks available so they found a 15' for $10.00 more & I had to have it back by 2PM. I think the website needs to be reviewed to correct this issue. Other than that, the people at this location are 'great'!!

jeffery t. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really high level of customer service, young man on front desk at pick up and delivery was very customer service oriented, Ariya Durone needs to be recognized I don't get those customer service experiences every day

RON S. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Giant place, could move all of Plano in three days.

JACQUELYN C. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When driving sometimes if felt like the transmission was slipping, please check. Great move thank you.

omer d. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person at the register gave us the key and told us to find the truck, later on a very polite gentleman named Ronald or Donald helped us out by bringing the truck and made sure everything was good with it.

Baktha V. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I drove 18 miles and filled 1 Gallon(have the receipt) before return but they charged $10.40 . When I called the office (the lady) I was explaining her but she hang up the phone.

NOAH P. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was a very poorly ran place and not enough staff! I will never use uhaul ever again!! The wait was terrible and only two people working.

Noah P. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was only two people working and it took over four hours to get us on the road! It was a terrible experience and I will never use unhaul ever again!! They didn't even have the right contract on file for us to turn in the equipment!! So very unprofessional!! Not to mention I was given a fuse just in case my lights didn't work for my 15 hour drive!! Poor poor!!

Melissa L. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck was returned on time, but checked-in after the return-time. Received an extra day charge, and no correspondence when i tried to inquire about it. I would go somewhere else that is willing to interact more with the customer and rely less on automatic billing.

zuky h. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The rep reserved a return location that was far away (90 miles) from our destination and booked us for a storage unit that was closed on the day we arrived. We passed a Uhaul location on the way and consequently returned the truck to that location instead of driving an hour-and-a-half out of the way. Not to mention my card was charged twice for a reservation fee. I ended up paying $70.00 more for the rental and was told no refund was available. Horrible!

Sean M. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful staff, great experience!

Scott K. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my 4th time using this facility. Top notch. Have never had a bad or unsatisfied experience. Would recommend to any. Fast, courteous and efficient.

Tom M. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. I had a problem with reservation but the lady at counter was able to solve it and rent me a vehicle from thei lot.

ajay g. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

On paper i was told the gas tank is at 1/2 mark and at the time of delivery noticed and informed the lady in office that it is one mark lower than 1/2. She agreed and told she will take care. Return was very close to 1/2 mark means i returned more gas than was delivered. Still i was charged $6 for fuel. Called customer service (reference no 849425) who said that GM of the location is looking into the issue and will get back in 3-4 business days. Surprised that for $6 issue the investigation will take so long. That's UHaul.

Hugh S. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was in line in the office for about 0 minutes to pickup the vehicle although I physically went to the office to make reservation the day before and went online before to update my information. If the pick process can be as efficient as the drop off process it would make a significant difference. Its a great business but this visit was simply not good.

VENKATA DURGANAD K. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make some space for waiting customers to sit inside the office

Robert r. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have already bragged up this location...

jerry a. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Doing a great job.

LAURI N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

John R. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Upon returning the vehicle there was only one (1) customer service representative working and eight (8) people waiting in line at 7:30 AM. I would suggest to have 2-3 reps available when it's so busy.

Heather J. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar helped us at the Plano location and he was so friendly and helpful! We got there a little late in the day and he was still able to help us get set up with our trailer. We were so thankful for his help, it made my move so much easier and less stressful. Thanks Omar!

Jim S. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Final statement shows no balance due but does not show total charges. Would be nice to have the total for the transaction.

TASHI M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped it off during after hours.

Tammie J. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After reserving a 4x8 trailer, when I arrived I realized that I needed a larger one. They immediately changed the trailer size for me. I was in and out in 30 minutes with a 5x8 trailer. Great customer service.

BEAT H. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel Kaufman was very friendly and professional. I got confused about the opening hours because the customer before me returned the track late and I was asked to come later. The store was already in process of closing, but Daniel took the time to assist me and check me out. I would highly recommend UHaul!

Christopher M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same great experience each time I use them for a rental.

kevin b. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Price was a little high. At $.99 per mile and $19.95 per rental seems high for a vehicle that can easily give you 250,000 miles in life. Next time I will have to check out the competition. Service was good

ALAN N. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul location I have ever worked with!

Carlos P. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. It was fast and the equipment was in great condition.

DAVID H. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

there were long lines at the end of the month to pick up a vehicle and to extend the vehicle the phones you could not get through, the workers did their best but there needs to be a better process

Audrey K. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That particular vehicle had a malfunctioning a/c unit that would not work if the vehicle was accelerating.

Mark N. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I feel like the employees think they are doing me a favor when I rent a truck. I cant read minds there is no one telling the customer where to go, what to do etc...from renting the truck to returning the truck.

Dennis S. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DEBJEET P. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Billing needs to improve. They could not give me a proper receipt. Now, my credit card has been charged an additional $350 for delivering the auto transport to the wrong destination! However, there is no additional charge for the truck! How am I supposed to deliver the auto transport to another destination?

Taffi M. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cabin of the truck could have been a little cleaner. There was dried coffee down in the cup holders, etc. a little wipe down could go along way on decreasing the gross factor.

BILL B. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The contract process is very slow You need a hand held device to scan the Lisc number of the car or truck pulling trailerthe phone number of the driver of the truck trailer also scan the drivers lisc of the driver also scan a picture of the driver all you need Is the phone number of the driver your computer could print the contract to and have the driver sign. This would take less than five mintues instead of the manual process which takes which takes 15 to 20 mintues

DEBORAH h. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No suggestions. All went well when we arrived including checking in the truck & renting a storage space.

DEBRAH H on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone who assisted us was very helpful professional. Very happy with the location.

angi g. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing- there are several u-haul locations in the area and this is the only one I'd yse

MARK N. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too many people helping one customer. One person one customer.

ben r. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have a better knowledge of the inventory. It took more than fifteen minutes for multiple staff to find the specific trailer I rented. One person asked me three times for the number. Other than that, I found the staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable.

MICHAEL S. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant location, staff is very friendly and helpful.

Sean M. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a trailer - everything went flawlessly. I will definitely rent from this location again. One complication while loading: I had brought along my ratchet-style (w/hooks) tie-straps assuming I could hook them into loops inside the trailer. I figured out a way to feed the straps through the slots in the trailer but had to use twice as many straps. Is there a better solution to using ratchet-style/hooked tie-straps with the slotted openings in the U-haul Trailers?

sachit n. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fleet is small. Per mile cost is too high.

Dorothy D. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a pickup for a few hours to haul some worn out furniture to the dump. Everyone I spoke with at this location from the reservation by phone, the actual rental, to the vehicle return was extremely helpful and efficient. I highly recommend this location.

Stephen P. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pre checked in but it took 30 minutes to get the trailer.

Brigida A. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They tried renting us an open trailer...when it had been raining/ storming for days here!!!...then they did rent us an old Hur.Katrina relic that I immediately noticed lots of damage and was SHORTER IN HEIGHT than the newer ones...once opened...we found water (from leaking)...we were told since our move was local....this is what we had to use...others were for "one-way moves"....upon return...10 min after they closed...employees were rushing to get off ...closed door "in my face"...saw us told us "you're good just leave it"....I saw no "visual" signs of security, so I didn't leave dolly inside....next morn....as I returned to close out explained ALL this to the GM...he was no better and rude!!!!

Michael P. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fast and very courteous.

caleb S. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Very helpful during reservation.

Ted R. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Very friendly, personable service, both at pick up and upon returning.

ean r. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front end intake person surnamed Wehrler was superb in customer service skills.

JENNIFER M. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect again!!

jennifer m. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the young lady named jennifer was great !

GREGG S. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned my equipment here after moving from TN. The experience was painless.

ANN J on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team Ranko is awesome! With his baritone voice and huge heart, he has established a great team!

Ellis S. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments at this time.

RENEE W. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.....except the waiting in line part....they should have more people working or assisting customers....

JAMES R on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful general manager.

Troy H. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called at 6:45 pm and they closed at 7pm, but stayed open just so that I could grab the trailer I needed. I got there 7 minutes later and was pulling away at 7:07. Impressed.

Naveen C. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Its verry hard to say thae service was verry poor.....just because i booked that service on Tuesday for Saturday 4.00pm.just because i have to moved my kids from UTD to home.and on Saturday at 3.30 from your aise i received a called for u dont have truck so i have to wait till 6.00pm.and my both kids took thair all stuff at ground floor at 3.00......and on Saturday all day we had rain and i know how default was that for us.ans when i ask why that happened nobody gave me proper answer......and that was too rude too... As a customer i like to know if u guys gave me some cut in my rent ......or somthing for inconvenience I hope you guys goone do justice Thx

JAMES D. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped it with no hassle. Made it very easy

Muddassir H. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep it up

Marci S. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall very good experience! Thanks!

Michael C. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck ramp and the back portion of the truck are very slick when it gets wet. All types of shoes slid on these surfaces. I fell, I am 65, and one of the 20 year old boys fell. No one hurt but we were lucky. Some type of anti skid tape or spray might help.

Jack F. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I drove truck 1065 miles with no AC and truck was supposed to be serviced and checked out. Truck ran good and was clean but was not mechanically checked out. Not happy at all to drive that far with window down and hot

CHARLES P. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the attendants that check you in upon return go inside to get printed receipts & bring them out to customers or give them a dedicated printer to print receipts out in the drive. I had to go back inside and wait for 10 minutes to get a printed receipt because the line of people waiting was so long. I know you offer email receipts but I always want a printed one.

MUDDASSIR H. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job.

Ernie B. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kept up he good job

Jay P. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented several trucks from these folks over the past ten years. I could not be more pleased. From management to staff all have outgoing personalities, they are professional, knowledgeable, and have a great sense of humor. I would go no where else. A big thank you to them.

BRENDA H on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff. Wonderful experience.

Vernon S. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Left fender damaged. Made me uncomfortable so close to tires. I overheard the contract had the wrong trailer number on it. I will check in the future to be safe and secure. I was given no problems returning it.

Kenneth W. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The per mileage charge .59 cents seems a little high.

JACK L. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service both when I went in to select a size and make a reservation and when I picked up the trailer. Very quick.

Tim S. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was awesome made it easy

HARRY W. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The computer system process of checking takes a bit longer than you would think, about ten minutes, when all you are renting is small stuff like a furniture dolly and furniture pads.

JEREMY B on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t remember the GM name but he personally helped me through my first storage and it was excellent! Thank you so much.

JOHN W. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to relocate my mother-in-law. The equipment performed superbly and eased an already tense action.

Peter C. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place friendly people. Great service.

Lisa M. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had great service from this location. The young man who checked me out was in training but he provided me with the best customer service.

JAMES P. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was very good

JAMES P on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was very nice and helpful. He actually took the time to show the unit. He explained the difference between the two storage units.

Roger A. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this experience was absolutely PERFECT! The staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. The Van that I rented was extremely clean and well maintained. This was one of my very best rental experiences of my life. THANK YOU!!

tori b. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. A lot better than the pick-up experience. Just dropped off the truck and the guys let us be on our way.

VIRGINIA W. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck they attempted to give had very low oil and low air in one of the tires. So I had to get another truck. Then the auto transport was not completely secure!

RUSSELL B. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people were so friendly rarely am I treated that well they did a great job to make you feel welcome

Kenny C. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went well.

Sandra K. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!

BOBBY S. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not over charge and resolve customers concerns in a timely manner. Return customers call.

DEWEY C on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

HEATHER E on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service, initial wait was rather long

Mindy W on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box was in good condition arrived@location,however the staff was not familiar with how to work the system, resulting in billing errors and over an hour wait to be able to pick it up.

STEPHEN P on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient

LAVADA TABOR B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Think hours of access in evenings should be extended to 9PM.

CELIA P on 3/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a leak in my storage room. Was not advised, most of my items were damaged or destroyed. Will never use Uhaul again and will relate my experience to others

DEBRA A on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good. I just couldn`t keep getting increase in rent and stay.

CAROL P on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Safe, clean facility.

CHARLES E on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again if I need another storage unit in the future. No problems.

FAREED S on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and very well maintained

MICHAEL R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. I appreciated it very much!

David B on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the service at the facility was good, U-Haul shipped my containers against my expressed wishes.

David B on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.

SHELLY B on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

SCOT S on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ann, Was very professional and extremely helpful! Great customer service !

DONALD W on 1/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very good. Only complaint is when phone calls go to call center request was not passed onto to local uhaul unit Ranko made it right, quickly

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

DIRK H on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff with true customer service focus. Great facility. I am very pleased.

FERNANDO D on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar gave us excellent service. Definitely I will recommend this storage.

MICHAEL R on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was excellent! He was helpful, patient with my questions, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I really appreciated him and the service he gave me! Thank you - Michael

SHERY G on 11/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was in the summer when I was going through some boxes in my unit. It was dark and very hot.

REBECCA M on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got stuck in the elevator. The Plano Fire Dept got us out Thee staff did not care or act concerned . The emergency button in the elevator was broken. I`d like all of my money refunded from uhaul

TAYLOR P on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great

JOYCE G on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like someone to check if I am owed money back

KATHRYN S on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service experience I received from James Jehn was outstanding! He was so helpful during the process of obtaining our units. He should be commended for his service.

RICHARD D on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I vacated my storage unit on 10/18/2014. The staff was very courteous and everything went very smoothly.

STEVEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always great.

CHRISTOPHER K on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great facility, but pricey.

TONI H on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage prices are too high. You should consider giving customers in good stand for a year a month free for appreciation.

TODD G on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thank you...

VED R on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Neatly maintained.

Aaron B on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and affordable!

MILAN S on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team and friendly environment!

CIERRA G on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really accomadating about my situation, which I appreciate beyond words can describe.

ALISHA A on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and staff were courteous and helpful.

LOURDES R on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, the space was inside and while not aircond, it was adequate. Thanks

KENDAL H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Very fair and helpful.

JIMMIE P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent

RICHARD D on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!

ZELDA C on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with service at this U-haul. After leaving my stuff for 7 months, no pest infestation. I received timely payment reminders and recommend this location to anyone for their storage needs.

Aaron B on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

YEVETTE R on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps told me that I couldn`t get refunded for the money that I paid for the month of June.

WILL T on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For 3.5 years, this staff was ALWAYS accommodating, ALWAYS smiling and ALWAYS very helpful. It is a shame that all businesses don`t operate in this manner. Thanks for everything!

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to complete thre transaction.

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to u-haul location to help moving help guy to get the u-boxes. It was a harrasement by the u-haul. They blamed software, could not process my order by several attempts.

ROBERT E on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run and very convenient. I`ll be back.

TIFFANY S on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing excellent customer service. I wish you would pro-rate when moving out before due date.

ROBERT E on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful service. The staff even helped us save money.

PAULA L on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is always and consistently well ran!

ELISIA A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot moving pads. Couldn`t give me arrival date. Tried sched pickup of ubox in Utah store never called back despite calling a lot. Call center didn`t know anything Never use uhaul

KELLY P on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

SOLOMON D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t care what the reviews said online, I had a great experience! Already recommended to friends

RICHARD H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

RICHARD B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PAUL K on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are the best in the business. Made a very stressful move much better. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

MADAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and show a lot of patience.

DEAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and the Staff Ranko - Rachel always went out of there way to be helpful.

LESLIE L on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is a few times going to the counter, the person wouldn`t be able to help because they didn`t know about that business line and would have to get someone else, resulting in another wait.

CHASANEI W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always helpful and I had no issues the entire year I was with them! They were awesome.

MONICA C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a temporary solution after a death. The agent that assisted us was so gracious kind. Her ability to listen understand our needs at such a critical time was superb.

ROBIN C on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and personnel were always helpful when needed - I always felt comfortable coming in and out of the facility. Thanks!

BARBARA V on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every one was polite and friendly One young gentleman name Jimmy at 121 uU-Haul was very helpful went above and beyond on his job

ROBERT S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff- polite, knowledgable, helpful.

HEATHER E on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy was very helpful. He answered all my questions.

MARSTON Z on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY CONVENIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND HELP WITH ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS.

KELLY P on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly. gave me a slightly reduced rate - which i really appreciated.

RICHARD M on 11/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing a clean and secure storage location for our personal items for the past 3 years. I will highly recommend your facility for others who might need your services.

MEERA A on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Friendly helpful staff.

MUNTARI RAJAI-DAMUN E on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

JOSEPH P on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and well maintained facility. A first class operation!

STEVEN M on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Thank you.

ANDREW P on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff willing to help with any needs. Helped make moving twice much less stressful. 24 hour access was a plus.

GREGOR U on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Met my needs

BARBARA H on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one complaint! I was supposed to receive a $15 late fee credit, per the Manager Rachel...but never got it! Even when I emailed her twice and called.

KAY N on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

TINA-MARIE R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MARK R on 10/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ranko was great to work with. He was very customer service oriented and was helpful with all our needs.

GREGORY H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was pleasant and surprising to find staff so customer friendly. Rachael was a difference maker and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

SABRINA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be back when we need another storage unit. Awesome experience!

SHANE H on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A

ROBERT S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit ,location, and credit card no. was sent to the emergency contact person.This was clearly a violation of privacy rights under current TX contract law.

CLAY M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well-maintained. Comfortable climate in the storage facility. I felt safe in leaving our belongings there.

TARSHA W on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly/helpful staff

JULIE N on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

QUINTIN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and professional staff

KEN E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were great overall.

ROBERT W on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You should pro-rate when you check out early. I checked out two weeks early and didn`t receive a refund.

JOHN M on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Thanks.

PAMELA H on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and Jimmy Jehn is extremely helpful and knowledgable. All the people working at the facility are very friendly. I am glad I decided to rent at this facility.

ROBERT J on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent.

FERN F on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this storage facility again if needed for Truck and/or storage. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly. Although I just had a 5x5 it was perfect!

KENNETH E on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate

DANIEL B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have slightly extended hours for the base service. I understand you can pay for additional 24 hour access. Other than that, service was great.

BRUCE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpfull.

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

ERIN T on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My recent experience was more than I expected. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

SUSAN G on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

extremely helpful and friendly

JOHN M on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

STEPHANIE A on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Jimmy were awesome! Very rare to receive such outstanding customer service these days, couldn`t be more pleased...thank you!

ROE N on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage I. Have ever been in I would highly recommend this storage unit to everyone

GINA K on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MARIA R on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U Haul office for moving supplies, trucks and storage in the past and they have always been exceptional in everything they do. I highly recommend this U Haul site.

AMBER B on 4/11/2013
Rating: