U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Share |

Address

2560 Kathryn Ln
Plano, TX 75025

(972) 396-0983

(We are on the East bound service road of Highway 121 before Custer Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LLOYD B. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was made quick and simple by the terrific staff at this location.

MICHAEL R on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was excellent! He was helpful, patient with my questions, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I really appreciated him and the service he gave me! Thank you - Michael

Matthew E. H. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More accurate reading on gas guage to help clients advoid fees upon return. As I felt the process was leaning towards "conning" them into paying the fees associated with being short at all.

Thomas W. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ain't broke, don't fix.

DANNY H. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was misled by the representative that I can return truck when office opens but I found out there is 24 hr return. I would have been late if I returned when office opened. Bad rep.

Lenora n. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the truck could have used some maintenance, but your people were friendly, helpful and attentive. Have used this location before and will use it again.

JOE J. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

IQBAL G. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager at the location on that day was very rude, unprofessional. U- haul should do proper screen before placing him on front desk to deal with coustomer. His name is Ranko Milovanic. Also I find refusing befor returning very unfair. I received tank half full and when I returned it I gave more than half full. U haul made $25.00 too much - unfair.

Mark J. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a very good experience.

william p. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not your fault but i think the transmission on the van is in need of service!

James N. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck stunk like a wet dog. When it was turned in the employee was stunned at the odor. Other than that the service at check in was excellent.

John S. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Equipment was perfect. Experience at this location was excellent. I will highly recommend U-Haul on Kathryn Ln. Thank you, John Schnaithman

Traci L. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing different. It was quick and informative. He was super helpful in everything. Great employee!

ELIZABETH B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service, the guys were awesome!!!

Mourad B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was amazed at the excellent level of customer service Omar Rushdi provided, he went above and beyond in every step of the process.

John D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fire everyone working there! The staff at that location can go **** themselves. Every person I saw them help they were rude and condescending. There's more but you get the idea! **** that location!

YUMEI B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is expensive and equipment can not be returned to different location unless pay another $100 which is not convenient and I did not know when I rent the u haul. Nobody warned me.

WILLIAM B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna was great. Check in process seamless. Great team especially Donna.

KENNETH H. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First trailer had light issues but the counter agent had no personality - seemed to be very unhappy to be there / helping me...seemed to be a bother that I was there

Dexter P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience ever at a U-Haul location. Courteous, efficient and delivering what was promised. Gave extra support to solve my self-generated problems. Thanks to all at this location.

CARLYNN P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the clerk who helped me was helpful, she didn't speak clearly and was difficult to understand most of the time. I had to ask her several times to repeat what she had said.

JOHN P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

XIAOMEI P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have called 3 times regarding the wrong billings ( repeated charge for autotransplantation) and I was told that there will be a manager or someone contacting me. After more than 1 week, nobody has contacted me. The overcharged fee has still not been solved. I am wondering if there is anyone who can help me to solve this overcharge problem.

JOE T. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect experience

CHRIS T. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Too much pressure to take their insurance. Also, when filling gas, turned key to watch needle. After getting fuel needle to half, turned on truck and needle went up another 1/8 basically wasting $5.00 worth of gas. A little fishy if you ask me.

THOMAS M. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing was greeted at front door walked to the register to be helped. I would rent here again anytime.

MICHAEL B. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place - we live next door ;).

FREDERICK R P. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get the return agent to hand over a piece of paper to acknowledge receipt of the trailer for my peace of mind.

KEMELLI E. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cabin of the truck was pretty dirty.

MICHAEL j. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

PAUL F. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The battery died on the truck - the roadside girl sent me an app which didn't work - we had to wait almost 2 hours for a battery. Roadside should be a faster service.

ANGELA E. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Initially, there was only one person working the counter and a line of frustrated customers. Once a second person was added, the line moved very quickly.

Monica S. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great experience!

RANDY R. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The national service number (800-Uhaul?) had trouble finding this location.

BRITTANY B. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not accept reservations if you cannot fulfill them. It's deceitful and inconvenient. When you cannot come through on a reservation, at least be apologetic. Also, please clean your steering wheels. I will not be recommending uhaul to anyone. In fact, I will point everyone I speak to in another direction.

SHIRLEY Y. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner is slightly gruff when dealing with customers but the staff is outstanding. When i rented the dollies they brought them to my car and loaded them quickly, when they were returned they came to my car quickly and unloaded the dollies. They were friendly and had a big smile on their face!!!! I will tell all my friends to rent from this location due to the service received.

vera d. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable Friendly Courteous Prompt

ROBERT D. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul did an excellent job checking me out...Joe did an excellent job of checking me in...and Patrick did an excellent job of adjusting my receiver...Ranko has a great team. I always recommend this location to my friends and business associates.... Bob D

Greg T. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JOHN P. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient for last minute decision to rent truck. The Lady that helped getting us a truck was friendly, professional and very funny. Made the renting experience FUN

james m. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the service was great.

SHERY G on 11/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was in the summer when I was going through some boxes in my unit. It was dark and very hot.

SHERI K. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible attitude!

ADARREON C. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

TIMOTHY C. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It all couldn't have gone any smoother. Great location, courteious staff and good equipment. Would use again and recommend to others.

TOM F. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was really great to work with. They were very helpful, and had a great attitude.

Jeffrey H. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt I was treated like a criminal. I was asked for not one but two telephone numbers, told that if I did not return the truck within four hours (and they were closing in 20 minutes), I would be penalized; the truck had 1/4 tank of fuel in it and I was told if I didn't bring it back with 1/4 tank, they would charge $4.50 a mile plus $30 refueling charge. And then they had the audacity to charge $1.95 for a "credit card fee" on top of everything. A very very bad customer service experience.

Carl D. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl that waited on me was excellent. When I told her what I was doing with the truck, going to the landfill, she made me aware that the landfill would not accept box trucks . I then switched to the pickup. She was also very good with the return.

TRACY B. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar & Jennifer were outstanding!

JONATHAN L. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck's battery was dead at the end of my rental. Couldn't start and called for help. Waited for an hour for repair truck. Jumped start and finally running.

DIANE E. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy rental, very satisfied.

david m. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

receptionist is very professional He did an excelent job thanks

SHELDON R. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

REBECCA M on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got stuck in the elevator. The Plano Fire Dept got us out Thee staff did not care or act concerned . The emergency button in the elevator was broken. I`d like all of my money refunded from uhaul

STEPHEN W. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tire pressure light was on entire time. I pointed out to tech upon checkout, but he thought it would go off after I drove.

REBECCA M. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My friend and I got stuck in the elevator and had to be gotten out by the Plano Fire Dept. Was a traumatic experience and the staff did not even act lIke they cared about what happened to us. I'm going to call uhaul. The man in the elevator with us said he was going to sue. It's a though for sure. Someone needs to contact me about this experience. I should be reimbursed all the money I spent.

TAYLOR P on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great

STEVE H. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Now that I've answered you incessant email(s), REMOVE ME FROM YOUR EMAIL DISTRIBUTION LIST! ty!!!

Robert B. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always receive great service from the staff at this location!

Nicolaos M. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent from this location frequently and all I can say is that they've always taken care of the customer! Well done Ranko, you run a tight ship!

JOYCE G on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like someone to check if I am owed money back

MICHAEL B. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and smooth process. Thanks

Deborah J. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Fast, friendly, and thorough. I will definitely use them again.

DAVID L. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is friendly and helpful.

OMAR R. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Potatoe

Charles T. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the process...simple & efficient. Thanks

andrew g. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Error on initial receipt (email) was quickly resolved.

ann b. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and really easy to work with. My only recommendation would be to reserve the truck for 24 hrs just in case your little job takes longer than expected. I thought I would only need 4 hrs, but turned out I needed a bit more. The call center made it very difficult to see if I could extend my reservation.

KATHRYN S on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service experience I received from James Jehn was outstanding! He was so helpful during the process of obtaining our units. He should be commended for his service.

Victor K. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Very nice staff.

KATHY M. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful. I will definitely use this location again. Thank you

BEN F. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've got one of the best customer experience from the General Manger at Plano location. Kudos on the attention to detail, extremely polite, ensure the customer has a great journey.

LARRY A. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did not have the 26' truck at their location but assisted me with contacting the location that would. When the truck reserved was not returned to that location they quickly helped me get the truck from another site.

Cassandra S. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales team were excellent. The older gentleman in the store had an AWESOME attitude it helped my stressful morning go down to managable one after laughing with him.

LEATHA D. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was ridiculous to have to pay so much for an hour...the wait was long to get...calling to see if you had one, it went to a mailbox, and then it said it was full...the truck was very draggy, but it was a necessary evil, and guess the bottom line was you got your money...

herschel b. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything from over the phone reservation, made just hours from pickup went smooth. All quotes & equipment represented was as stated. Very happy with service & staff.

ROBERT K. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service Only 10 minutes from the time I walk in the door till I left with van

RICHARD D on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I vacated my storage unit on 10/18/2014. The staff was very courteous and everything went very smoothly.

Peter and Marla H. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Can't think of a thing you need to improve.

James M. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What an experience!!! Your truck and you people were wonderful. I don't want to move again, but if I have to, it will be with U-Haul North Plano. Thank You

Barin K. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt service.

LAVERN A. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we made reservations 2 weeks in advance for pick up in Lee's Su summit Mo. we picked up the 26 foot truck there and then had to drive 27 miles to Harrisonville to to pick up the 20 foot truck which to nearly 2 hours extra time and driving, not really good.

David T. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe a little quicker turn in of equipment- I know it is hard to balance when everyone shows up at same time. They did fine.

STEVEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always great.

JOSEPH S. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, good service. thanks a lot!

Christopher B. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My wife and I were very impressed by the quick, professional & friendly service we were able to get at this location. We'll definitely be back!

CHRISTOPHER K on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great facility, but pricey.

KYLE V. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Should look at changing windshield wipers and cleaning interior glass windshield. Not a big deal at all just a friendly suggestion

KATHY M. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I got the confirmation email (a day before pick-up) everything was wrong. I ordered a 10ft truck for 7am. The email said I got a 14ft truck for a 12:00pm pick up. I freaked out, called, and the lady said the confirmation is always wrong because they want you to call and confirm. Moving is stressful enough without having to freak about being able to get the UHAUL at the time you need. I thought that was very unprofessional.

TONI H on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage prices are too high. You should consider giving customers in good stand for a year a month free for appreciation.

JAMES H. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

NORRIS W. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel very friendly, helpful, and professional.

FREDIA O. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good and quick services.

ROBERT S. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service by all . . . from the truly delightful and professional Leasing Agent to the very focused and polite Return Specialists. This whole thing was so easy and so smooth. My compliments!

donald w. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy Jahn was extremely helpful at this location, a real asset to the organization

ROGER B. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent from this location frequently. They are always friendly and professional. They function as a team, are very skilled, and have been able to gracefully resolve various technical problems that have arisen with vehicle - trailer configurations.

ermias w. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very friendly envieroment. The guys help me with everything I needed. Thank you!!!

James Q. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Quick and efficient.

cary R. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

increase the amount of pavement parking for customers; provide mpg performance so gas re-fill can be more accurately measured. In fact, converting to a straight mpg-based-refill quantity would be appreciated.

BOB P. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional sales rep..

DAMIAN M. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service here was SUPERB. Bernadette was soft spoken, courteous, friendly and extremely helpful. The other 3 staff I interacted with were equally friendly and helpful. This location needs to do a better job of securing the trailer's chain though. I've rented from U-Haul numerous times in various states, and this was the worst chain job I've ever had.

JARROD G. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an after hours drop off. But easy access and well lit.

WAYNE H. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a 17' truck. upon picking it up I measured truck and at the floor it was only 14'4" long. Being I was haulind a 16' item I had to rent a 20' truck. I find it miss leading that Uhaul advertises a 14'6" to be 17'! Sure the cab over hang of the truck is 17'.. but I think it unfair and misleading.

LARRY B. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not like the owner, Played around all the time I was there with another employee, while I was trying to check out

TODD G on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thank you...

TODD G. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Great team there. Well done...

PAUL W. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck needed service. Hard to start and AC worked on and off. No excuse for such poor service.

MIKE R. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Put day rates on trailers so I don't have to inside, wait in line to get the price.

RICK Z. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was beat up but ran and drove well over the 290 miles.

Terri H. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful

BEA W. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Agent was pleasant, polite and answer all our questions. Happy to complete the reservation via website, that made it easy and the process was fast. We'll be back to this location again! Good customer service oriented and helpful STAFF. Keep up the good work U-Haul.

Barrett F. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The trailer for my car to travel on was not maintained, the trailer refused to connect to my vehicle or disconnect. The Uhaul location GM was unprofessional and lied several times during conversations. When I was stuck in my vehicle Friday the 12th for 2 hours, Uhaul's customer service jumped me around on the phone for over an hour while I was trapped in my car telling me they couldn't do anything for another 12 hours and to stay in my car on the trailer that wouldn't reattach to the truck. I had to call a flatbed to hold the front down and allow me to drive the car off. The towing company verified the trailer wasn't in working condition and should never have been rented out. In addition to, I had to relocate one of my high dollar speakers I was moving to the truck and it now is damaged because I had to pay and have a relative drive my car to my new home 450 miles away. Never in my life have I had such a poor experience. Uhaul should pay for the replacement of my $1300 speaker alone for this mess. I'm going to be contacting several different outlets in regard to this and have already escalated in several other forms as I have written, video, and photographic proof of all the events that unfolded due to how poorly this location handled the matter. Utterly disgusted at this point!

dorian g. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped truck off after putting gas in truck. Billed $48 to fuel truck even though it had more gas in it when I dropped it off then when I picked it up. Not happy about it.

STEPHANIE M. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and friendly representatives assisted with my rental process and made my transition seamless

MARK L. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The counter lady was very nice. Unfortunately, after driving about 8 miles to my destination to load wood into the trailer, I found that the trailer hitch was just sitting on the ball - it had not been tightened. I am thankful that it did not disengage while I was driving. The result could easily have been a fatal accident. I suggest that each connection be checked by someone other than the one who hooked it up as a Standard Operating Procedure.

GARY L. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comment.

Jim T. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer was old. It should be refurbished or retired.

Shannon K. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is always wonderful; however, this time I made a call to ask questions about bringing the trailer back early and the woman I spoke to was rude and short with me. I had never before been spoken to like that when I was talking to uhaul. I was told to leave my contract that I only had one copy of. I said I didn't have a copy and she very curtly said "Well you have to make one". Why should I drive all over creation to find a place to print a copy before I bring the trailer back. You can just email me a copy, right!?!

KEVIN B. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I've rented twice in two weeks and the first time was a 26 foot truck that ran bad and today was a 10 foot box truck that I smelled like cigarettes when I was do t with. It actually had an ashtray with butts left I. It.

EARL H. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crew was exceptionally helpful and accommodating. Was running late for pick up and they attempted to have truck and trailer hooked up and ready to go for me. Made positive suggestions on helping me decide how to best handle my truck pickup needs plus handle car on car hauler, nice group of people!!!

Brad S. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great first time experience! I came in planning to rent a panel van but after talking with Jennifer, she recommended an open bed truck that would better fit my needs. Thanks!

LEIGHTON C. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After hours is when road side assistance really needs to step up their game. I sat in a gas station with my wife and two kids waiting for over an hour and a half for someone to fix the trailer I rented. After my patience ran out I spent $25.00of my limited budget to fix the trailer myself. That delay pushed my timeline back 3 hours, put me and my family in a rain storm with an empty trailer and ultimately cost me a days wage. The trailer pulled severely to the left. The employee who latched it on to my truck shorted out my electric line, which was the reason for the delay, as well as shorted out the trailer wiring. He put the saftey chains to tight causing me to stop on the side of the road and re-hitch the trailer. It was one thing after the next. Id recommend hiring someone who knows what they are doing. And someone who will do it correctly on a consistent basis. Over all the id rate my experience 5 out of 10.

AUDREY A. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy drop off

Richard A. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both female employees were very pleasant, efficient and professional. Great hires!

randhirji o. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The day after that I rented U-Haul, my wife went into delivery, I called them and told them I will not be able to make it in time, since my wife was about to deliver. Lady on the phone, wish I got her name, stated their was another customer for the truck after, they only had one truck. So when I told her she was expecting me to miss my sons delivery, she stated If I was expecting a vehicle, I would want it to be their. 1) horrible bedside manner. 2) did not acknowledge my concerns 3) could have called the next customer, told about my situation to see if they can changed the time. her only answer to miss my sons birth.

DENNIS B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual the Uhaul Team at this location was on top of there game. Clean facilities, knowledgeable folks always willing to go the extra mile to help you.

Richad S. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I called to book a pickup truck, when I arrived at the location, they told me that they did not have any, and that I could take a 10ft truck instead. The fact the I called and the person on the phone told me that I would get a pickup truck is the first issue. The second issue was that the staff was not friendly, and it seemed like it is an habits for them to do that. I will not come back there

RICK S. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It appeared to be after hours but some personnel were still there and were very helpful in helping me turn the truck in. Great Job!

MAURICE M. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Horrible truck. Bad brakes. Bad suspension. As a professional commercial driver of 10 years I wouldn't recommend this truck rented in its current age and condition. Thanks.

Jen M. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect customer service!

DEBORAH T. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady was awesome. But, it sucked again that I requested to drop the truck at the same location I was renting new unit and I was told that I had to take to his location or you would charge me 50.00. Extra milage and the gentlement specifibcally asked me address and zip for drop off. When i got here the lady told me I could have dropped with him anyway as you would nt have charged me and it should be my choice. Her words. Again, you changed location after specific informatioon was given. That is not customer service......

LESA W. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employees! Bernadette and Jennifer provided excellent customer service!

DENNIS B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rental manager made me feel that things will be alright next time, and made things right.

DENNIS B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rental manager went out of way to make things right.

Erik S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service :)

BENJAMIN L. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment wasn't in proper working order and almost lost my vehicle while driving to my destination. Then I wasn't even told that my equipment was at a different location. Other than that the experience was okay.

Orbin E. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, you are doing great. Everything was nice and convenient. I also want to thank Ann for her kindness in explaining things and also taking me to the locations of each rental. This was very neat and helpful. Thanks again

KEVIN B. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was worst truck I've ever rented from uhaul. Fine empty, loaded it couldn't get above 48 mph.

mike g. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Honestly, I could not think to improve anything. Every person I met from the General Manager to staff workers were courteous, efficient and helpful. That is pretty rare in most businesses these days. I would not hesitate recommend this U Haul location to anyone.

BRYAN S. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks

RAY L. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer appeared to be in good condition. Until I got to my destination and discovered everything inside was wet.

EUPHEMIA G. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the sales person, misled me. I asked her if I should estimate my mileage higher and she said no. They also charged me for a small dolly that I did not order.

LYNNE C. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. Everything went really smoothly. Thanks!

DAVID S. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - other than to keep/maintain this place in it's current state. This site is perfect!

CHRISTIE P. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours

Ryan J. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Faced heavy rains, traffic and 600 mile journey and preformed amazingly. Also got better gas milage then estimated on website.

ALAN D. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

ANTHONY S. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a little upset at first because of all the driving I had to do to find a drop off location. Once I expressed my frustration, the employees there immediately addressed my concern and took care of me.. It turned out to be a very pleasant experience.

VED R. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We returned the truck one day before the scheduled return date. Mentioned the light issue we had faced. Wish I was compensated for the inconvenience.

VED R on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Neatly maintained.

CARLOS G. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At the previous location off central I was offered bottled water but not at this one. The small things make a big difference.

MELISSA W. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was awesome! The staff was topnotch! Ian went above and beyond to hook us up and help make sure our lights worked properly. We were very impressed with his aptitude, attitude and hard work. He will be a success at any job he has! Great kid!

WOOK C. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Continuous mistakes regarding the truck size and date of the pick up. We were NOT informed of the deposit from our debit/credit card. Only to find out when the time we got there to pick the truck. From renting the 10' for $19.95 after, total cost we were charged was over $47.00. How? Truck was not clean and inside parts were damaged.

HERMAN W. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place, very helpful staff. Pickup and drop off were both very quick and easy !!!!!

JANET K. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don't order online. It doesn't match their computer and it would have saved time if I had just called and let them place the order.

JESSICA C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage was overpriced!

DEBBIE V. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful...courteous. Great experience. Thanks UHaul

LAMAR J. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Justkeep providing excellent service.

LINDA W. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very efficient and speedy in checking in my rental truck.

NORRELLE D. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Easy and quick drop off, didn't even have to go inside!

Aaron B on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and affordable!

MILAN S on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team and friendly environment!

CIERRA G on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really accomadating about my situation, which I appreciate beyond words can describe.

ALISHA A on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and staff were courteous and helpful.

LOURDES R on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, the space was inside and while not aircond, it was adequate. Thanks

KENDAL H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Very fair and helpful.

JIMMIE P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent

RICHARD D on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!

ZELDA C on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with service at this U-haul. After leaving my stuff for 7 months, no pest infestation. I received timely payment reminders and recommend this location to anyone for their storage needs.

Aaron B on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

YEVETTE R on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps told me that I couldn`t get refunded for the money that I paid for the month of June.

WILL T on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For 3.5 years, this staff was ALWAYS accommodating, ALWAYS smiling and ALWAYS very helpful. It is a shame that all businesses don`t operate in this manner. Thanks for everything!

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to complete thre transaction.

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to u-haul location to help moving help guy to get the u-boxes. It was a harrasement by the u-haul. They blamed software, could not process my order by several attempts.

ROBERT E on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run and very convenient. I`ll be back.

TIFFANY S on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing excellent customer service. I wish you would pro-rate when moving out before due date.

ROBERT E on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful service. The staff even helped us save money.

PAULA L on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is always and consistently well ran!

ELISIA A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot moving pads. Couldn`t give me arrival date. Tried sched pickup of ubox in Utah store never called back despite calling a lot. Call center didn`t know anything Never use uhaul

KELLY P on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

SOLOMON D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t care what the reviews said online, I had a great experience! Already recommended to friends

RICHARD H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

RICHARD B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PAUL K on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are the best in the business. Made a very stressful move much better. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

MADAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and show a lot of patience.

DEAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and the Staff Ranko - Rachel always went out of there way to be helpful.

LESLIE L on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is a few times going to the counter, the person wouldn`t be able to help because they didn`t know about that business line and would have to get someone else, resulting in another wait.

CHASANEI W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always helpful and I had no issues the entire year I was with them! They were awesome.

MONICA C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a temporary solution after a death. The agent that assisted us was so gracious kind. Her ability to listen understand our needs at such a critical time was superb.

ROBIN C on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and personnel were always helpful when needed - I always felt comfortable coming in and out of the facility. Thanks!

BARBARA V on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every one was polite and friendly One young gentleman name Jimmy at 121 uU-Haul was very helpful went above and beyond on his job

ROBERT S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff- polite, knowledgable, helpful.

HEATHER E on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy was very helpful. He answered all my questions.

MARSTON Z on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY CONVENIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND HELP WITH ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS.

KELLY P on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly. gave me a slightly reduced rate - which i really appreciated.

RICHARD M on 11/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing a clean and secure storage location for our personal items for the past 3 years. I will highly recommend your facility for others who might need your services.

MEERA A on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Friendly helpful staff.

MUNTARI RAJAI-DAMUN E on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

JOSEPH P on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and well maintained facility. A first class operation!

STEVEN M on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Thank you.

ANDREW P on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff willing to help with any needs. Helped make moving twice much less stressful. 24 hour access was a plus.

GREGOR U on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Met my needs

BARBARA H on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one complaint! I was supposed to receive a $15 late fee credit, per the Manager Rachel...but never got it! Even when I emailed her twice and called.

KAY N on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

TINA-MARIE R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MARK R on 10/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ranko was great to work with. He was very customer service oriented and was helpful with all our needs.

GREGORY H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was pleasant and surprising to find staff so customer friendly. Rachael was a difference maker and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

SABRINA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be back when we need another storage unit. Awesome experience!

SHANE H on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A

ROBERT S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit ,location, and credit card no. was sent to the emergency contact person.This was clearly a violation of privacy rights under current TX contract law.

CLAY M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well-maintained. Comfortable climate in the storage facility. I felt safe in leaving our belongings there.

TARSHA W on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly/helpful staff

JULIE N on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

QUINTIN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and professional staff

KEN E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were great overall.

ROBERT W on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You should pro-rate when you check out early. I checked out two weeks early and didn`t receive a refund.

JOHN M on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Thanks.

PAMELA H on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and Jimmy Jehn is extremely helpful and knowledgable. All the people working at the facility are very friendly. I am glad I decided to rent at this facility.

ROBERT J on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent.

FERN F on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this storage facility again if needed for Truck and/or storage. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly. Although I just had a 5x5 it was perfect!

KENNETH E on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate

DANIEL B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have slightly extended hours for the base service. I understand you can pay for additional 24 hour access. Other than that, service was great.

BRUCE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpfull.

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

ERIN T on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My recent experience was more than I expected. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

SUSAN G on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

extremely helpful and friendly

JOHN M on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

STEPHANIE A on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Jimmy were awesome! Very rare to receive such outstanding customer service these days, couldn`t be more pleased...thank you!

ROE N on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage I. Have ever been in I would highly recommend this storage unit to everyone

GINA K on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MARIA R on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U Haul office for moving supplies, trucks and storage in the past and they have always been exceptional in everything they do. I highly recommend this U Haul site.

AMBER B on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome!!!

JUDITH G on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rachel is very professional and wonderful to work with. She is an asset to the UHaul organization.

ROBERT H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his team are always professional, helpful, and friendly. Their facilities are immaculate and secure, so I am happy to be a frequent customer of this UHaul facility.

ELIZABETH H on 3/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JENNEVA V on 3/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have emailed Ranko Milovanovic the specifics of my experience.

BLAKE M on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is clear that customer service is a priority at this location. I would recommend this location for storage or truck rentals without any hesitation at all. Thank you!

HARVETA D on 3/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst two months of my life feb and march 2013

JUDY G on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel is extremely nice to work with as well as all of the other employees.

VITTAYA N on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good staffs. Service is prompt and courteous.

RYAN P on 3/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Na

DAVID S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service convenient

WAYNE A on 1/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff made my visit easy and enjoyable!

LIBBY S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would definitely lease again if the need should ever arise.

JULIE U on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and accomodating

KATINA S on 1/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly, helpful,and professional.

BARBARA B on 1/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, meeting our needs quite well. We were very impressed with the overall service at this particular facility both for storage and the truck rental.

KELLI M on 1/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

RYAN P on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful.

TERRI H on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very kind and helpful

SHARON P on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone treated me very well and always made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I really enjoyed the experience.

EBONY J on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Clean, safe, and secure facility!

ROBYN J on 11/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I found mouse shit all over my things in the unit. I paid a lot of money for a clean facility. The mouse shit was not cool!!!

ROE N on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never seen a facility so clean. I am moving from shrreveport,la. And I am not worried about my furnishings Being in storage at all.

JAKE P on 11/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The initial person I dealt with was great, but the general manager Ranko was terrible. He was very condencending and I did not like the way he treated my wife.

SUSAN F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Later evening hours would be nice. After I had checked out of my storage unit, I received a notice of overdue rent for a totally different unit than mine.

JOE F on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to do business with this facility. GM was very helpful and exceeded my expectation. Thanks Aranko!

ROBERT T on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was very easy and plenty of carts if you got there early

CHASANEI W on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store very clean and the staff was great!

JOHN C on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the rates went up 3 times during my 2 year rental period. Otherwise no problems.

LUCAS S on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Liked the street hours drop off.

ALBERT B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, good job. Thank you.

SUSAN F on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to storage was during operating hours, which ended at 7 PM most days. It would have been much more convenient if access was available later in the evening or even 24 hours/day.

CARRIE T on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient, polite staff

SUSAN R on 10/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager of this facility rented me last big one he had. Then when today to put my lock on it and there was this HUGE POLE TAKING UP ALOT OF SPACE IN IT. I am very upset.

ROBERT S on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental for 400 sq ft. Pillar = NOT 400 sq ft. Paying for 400 sq ft. No reduction in price for reduced sq ft. Feel cheated.

GILERTO N on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

NICHOLAS F on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful, the facility especially the restrooms are very well maintained.

SHERI H on 8/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store`s service facility were great

ADAM S on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

General Manager Ranko Milovanovic runs a good operation- he followed up via phone, was professional, and everything was there as promissed. best UHAUL experience ever...

CELESTE K on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was well managed and worked with me when I had some out of the ordinary issues. All were helpful, but sometimes the lines on the premises were long.

NANCY W on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very nicwe facility!

DAVID S on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CHRIS B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was beautiful and close to the freeway, the service was excellent. I would recommend this location to everyone. Thanks!

ADRIAN G on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my first experience with this particular U-Haul Facility, I decided to come back. Great job!

RICHARD N on 6/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Spinks was very helpful when I checked out my storage unit.

FRANK N on 6/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around!

GABRIELLA M on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience . Your facility made everything better for us. Great customer service and care.

GREGG P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with computer access card, system down, other than that, great experience!

LINDSEY P on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional people. They informed me upfront of all options. Referred father and friends as I`ve been there 3+ years with no issues. Great place!

KIMBERLEE P on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Ranko were incredibly friendly and accommodating! I`ve already recommended your facility to a friend.

TIFFANY R on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, convenient location. Good experience

CHRISTEN L on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though there was alot of confusion everyone was willing and able to help out they are definitely a customer satisfaction guaranteed... I would definitely recomend them again..

GLEN W on 6/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good. We were scheduled for the prosper uhaul, but was very dissapointing for us with all the pea gravel. Our experience was great with the help of Jeff. We thank him very much.

CRAIG R on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was great. We felt that our items we safe at all times. Access to the loading dock was perfect as we had a large moving line semi truck. Thank you for the great service.

ROBERT H on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Also, Donna was very knowledgeable and helpful and fast in completing the transaction, even after my changing my mind several times. : Robt.

KENNETH E on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were ready to help and they were able to answer any and all questions. Great Job!

DANIEL P on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish they had a pro-rated rebate for unused time--moved out within a week of paying for another month.

THOMAS C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica is a gem. Great facility and great service!

JANICE L on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent facility!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!

FRED A on 5/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service... employees REGULARLY park in load-in zone and more ..200 char limit prevents me from explaining fully. Manager Renko continually displayed lack of concern

ANTHONY S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i wanted to give a special thanks to Jessica Rene Spinks she went above and beyond the call of duty to make my 8+ years an enjoyable one.

NANCY W on 4/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am happy with the location of my unit and the staff was very helpful.

BRENT V on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Exellent staff !! Will recomend to anyone .

MARK C on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

TIMOTHY C on 4/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they did a wonderful job.

FRANK C on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only negative is: the unit we were given had a pole in the center of it. went to manager to change it, and we were charged $5 more of it.

IVY B on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our representative was very professional and helpful.

JOSEPH Y on 3/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Either Uhaul has come a long way since I last moved with you or my standards have been reduced. Let me assure you, my standards are higher than they ever were. An outstanding experience so far!

MICHAEL F on 3/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the store was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

SHAWN A on 3/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

much better experience than in the past when i`ve rented things. great staff inside. very helpful and friendly.

SUSAN S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had problem with my access card a few times and had to go into office so alarm would stop. Replaced card and then ok I had to call 3 times to check out of unit. Hope finally done.

PAMELA A on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent.

ROBERT C on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and facility were excellent.

JORDAN H on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! The staff was always willing to help and answered any questions I had. Any time I needed their help, they always found a way to help out.

MARCUS N on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior service

KATHRYN M on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always professional and friendly and willing to help. Even my family and friends kept commenting on how nice everyone was and how clean and nice the facility looked. LOVE this facility!

TERRY O on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A top notch organization, excellent customer service, would highly recommend this location for your moving and storage needs, congrats Mr. R you are the best!!

KEVIN M on 2/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not prorating is bullshit. I was charged a full month for 2 days worth of a rental period. Never use uhaul again

JARVELLA M on 2/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was great

DORIS S on 1/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is just one comment I would add: it would be helpful if there were more maps and directions throughout. My husband got lost and walked and walked.

JENNY H on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent

MICHAEL C on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

RONALD C on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a stairwell near the elevator on the second floor that is pitch black no lighting of any kind. It has been that way for a year and a half. someone may get seriously hurt using those steps.

MICHAEL P on 1/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

JOYCE P on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will always use Uhaul for my storage needs. Excellent service. Thank You

CHRIS W on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

JORGE B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!! Great costumer service and Awesome place

SHAWN J on 1/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was great

LEWIS R on 12/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

keep raising the rate. was there 18 months and got 4 rate increases. went somewhere else for 60 a month for the same thing.

SHAWN H on 12/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, the employees were very helpful and courteous.

TERESA C on 12/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You were deceiving about your rate increase. You made it sound like, if you pay now at your current rate it will remain the same. The rate still increases after your payment!!

MARY B on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

STEPHEN B on 12/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were there from March to November and the rates went up twice, with no added services. Lady at desk was very rude. Won`t be back. Moved to other facility

MEREDITH P on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff facility are wonderful. They have everything you need to help you with your storage moving needs.

JEFF K on 11/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The continued price increases were very disappointing and ultimately provided motivation to discontinue renting space.

JAMES P on 11/28/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

pricing was very high compared to competitors and the location was really out of my area which made the access hours hard to manage. found another facility for 1/2 the cost and twice the size.

JOHN JOSEPH G on 11/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super freindly and helpfull.

KARA C on 11/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think if you have already paid for the month and then move out in the middle of the month you should get your prorated money back. It`s ridiculous for the company to make double on a unit.

SHAROLTTE M on 11/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covinient, Easy to deal with, helpful staff

GERALD V on 11/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I kinda expected the rental rate to be pro-rated for the unused days on the contract but was told company policy didn`t allow pro-rating.

MARK H on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its the best uhaul place i have been to. Very clean and so helpful. They made the move as enjoyable as a move could be.

KEATON Y on 10/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very well maintained. The staff were nice and very helpful.

KIM H on 10/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

BARBARA C on 10/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped us with all of our last minute needs that day!!! I would recommend them to all of my friends.

MARK H on 10/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very helpful

BRIAN H on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient, happy with the experience.

BYRON M on 9/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good except the hours. Keep up the good work.

STEVE B on 9/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good Location

CHRISTOPHER T on 9/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and well organized office. Storage facility clean and secure.

FELICITY L on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service guys!

STEPHANIE SHEREE H on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first experience was not good, but my second experience was great. Thanks to Donna. She was so sweet, funny, and answered all my questions very well.

PAMELA A on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall very good.

NORMAN D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff that was always helpful and friendly in the frequent dealings I have had with this facility in the past year.

JENNIFER D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was helpful and efficient especially the manager

CODY H on 8/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was satisfactory

SHAUNA G on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had our storage since 2007 and the staff has always been nice. It was wonderful knowing our belongings were safe and secure 24/7. Thank you Uhaul Staff.

KENNETH Q on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility twice now and it has been a good experience both times.

LESLIE L on 8/14/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I moved out of my storage unit on June 12. I was charged for an extra month for rental even though I did check out in the office.

OLIVIA P on 8/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and the other employees were all very helpful and kind. You can tell everyone really cared about their job and customers. Definitely coming back for any future storage or moving needs!

DIETRICH J on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage units are too expensive!!!!!!!!!

PHILIP S on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was the busiest weekend of the month, but they still found time to assist me and were very friendly.

PAMELA T on 8/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have called several times and left messages for someone to talk to me about billing and no one returned my call or answered my questions.

ROBERT E on 7/31/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very pleased@ checkin.Glad storage was free after $75for10x15 climatized n NC.Turn-in not good,I`m WAITING n line,mger rents a unit so facility is 100%,as I`m waiting to turn-in a unit.

JERRY G on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great service provided us...you are the best !

ROBERT E on 7/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, willing to go the extra mile.

GEORGE F on 7/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

PAULA C on 6/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

closing time is 7pm. This barely gives anyone a chance to access their storage unit if they work during the day. Normal access hours should be until 9pm most nights.

CHARLES M on 6/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2 price increases in a year? A unit for x months/year incentive would b a rebate or price reduction. The longer one stays the more one pays..an incentive to leave. Comments r meant 2 b constructive

SUSAN J on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is incredible! So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend your facility. Thanks very, very much!

AMANDA D on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. I`d appreciate a free month for storage :

PAMELA A on 6/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

LINDSEY H on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have liked 24 hr access without incurring additional expense.

SCOTT A on 6/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

BRIAN M on 5/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko was very professional and explained all the options available. We felt very comfortable and will keep U-Haul in mind when the need arises in the future. Thank you Ranko

DONALD F on 5/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager is very competent and helpful.

MICHAEL C on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and helpful as always

ATINA G on 4/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service! We were very impressed!

TIFFANY R on 3/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff... Ranko is very friendly and professional!!

SARAH K on 3/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and the manager and employees were friendly and helpful.

GLEN I on 3/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have left a message regarding a refund for March charges Please call me at 214-220-3900 Glen Inderman

FREDERICK B on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only suggestion would be to extend hours til 8 pm everyday.

JOAN K on 3/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Based on previous experience. Not able to rent a unit as the one your system said was available was not. My money was returned and I am on a waiting list.

DAVID G on 2/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

GM to harsh!! When talked to he never wanted to listen just wanted to blame you. Lighting over unit was out and bulbs never changed in the 5 months I was there.

MALCOM O on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure! We won`t go anywhere else.

BRAAM D on 2/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible Experience: Staff could not find my reserved spot put me in a new spot with a Giant concrete column taking up most of my storage area no discount/reimbursement for the column

KAREN M on 2/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Contacts tried to be personal when dealing with customers. They worked with customer to find available units that would be convenient for them when asked.

SHEILA W on 1/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very helpful.

RODRIGO S on 1/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GReat service

KENNETH Q on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using this facility. Very well kept.

GERGE F on 1/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

MARTINA S on 1/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who staff this organization understand that they are a Service Facility and they aim to please! I`ve used U-haul since 1982,, and this place is The Best!

KOA N on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

HERMAN W on 12/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location was very friendly and helpful. They provided very good service.

JAMES C on 12/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well maintained and courteous employees

MI JUNG K on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

that storage was perpect!!!

MATTHEW H on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Will use again.

STEVE M on 10/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no issues everything was great

DANIEL N on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RON L on 9/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was well maintained and clean. I really liked the online management.

FRANK R on 9/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. The only comment I have is regarding the truck I rented. Too old, need to be replaced.

VICKY B on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is the one who was helping us and he was wonderful.

JERRY S on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Guy was the best ever, on any count.

BILL G on 8/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is always friendly and very helpful. Obviously the mgr., Brad, does an excellent job!

SHANNON U on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service representative who assisted me was very helpful with answering all of my questions and allowed me to view the actual storage units prior to selecting one.

KERRY D on 8/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This u-haul storage was very friendly and very professional with customer service, and the facilty was very clean and a lit secured place for your belongings to be stored.

RICARDO M on 8/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Problem is that the loading area for cars not big to reach the ramp have a tough time finding park space, a parking space is on the side but people park there to shop. A sign should be placed

WILL T on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and courtious.

JEFFREY H on 8/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service was very professional.

JAASON H on 8/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

qwwee4

JOSHUA W on 7/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rcveda2ndmonthfreerentalw/aoneway movebutdidnthvecouponw/meClerkwas greatAsstmgrwasrudewhenaskedhowtocode itsayingthatwedon`tdothoseanymoreI cantbelieveherepresentsmgmt

FREDRIC M on 7/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent