U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Share |

Address

2560 Kathryn Ln
Plano, TX 75025

(972) 396-0983

(We are on the East bound service road of Highway 121 before Custer Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRIS D. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be more customer SERVICE oriented.

nisha j. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall service was superb!!

DAVID n. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Staff was very friendly. I will definitely use this location again.

ROBERT D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Didn't want/need the bag of blankets/dolly in back that are offered for a small fee. Needed the room and they got in the way. All else ok.

Andrew M. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service

JENNIFER S. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't call me every day asking when the truck will be back. The roads are icy, why do you think it took me so long? Also the truck needs work as I was never sure it would start. Lastly don't give me the bigger truck and charge me more when the size I ordered was not avalaible.

ELMER C. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was very old and dirty inside the cabin. I had a hard time starting the truck on a couple occasions. I would be very afraid it would breakdown on me if I were driving a very long distance. Overall, the transaction and the interaction with the employees at this location went smoothly. I would have given them an excellent rating if it were not for the very old truck.

SANDRA M. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I would highly recommend your location! The young man who helped me was very professional, kind and well informed.

Peter P. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful. The store was spotless and everything ran very smooth from picking up truck to return. Thank you.

James C. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with how quickly the staff processed my reservation and I was out the door in less than 15 minutes. I also left something behind in the truck cab after returning it and the staff very quickly retrieved it for me and had it at the front desk by the time I returned to the office. I absolutely will use this location in the future.

HENRY V. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent from beginning to end.

ken m. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!!!!

CHARLES E on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again if I need another storage unit in the future. No problems.

KRISTINE P. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at every check point!

WILLIAM P. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found nothing that needed improving from my point of view. I was pleased with what I saw and the truck that I rented.

SCOTT S. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Equipment was very worn. Needed to keep the truck for an additional 4 hrs but was charge an entire day even on the accessories. Complete rip off. That is not customer focused.

JIMMY C. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Price cut other than that very efficient and great personal

Sonji G. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very curtous and helpful. I recommend this location to all my friends. I come in often for boxes. I use then to send my daughter who's in college packages.

FAREED S on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and very well maintained

Gary R. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.

CINDY A. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trouble 3 Days in a row with internet should've been more serious than just shrugging your shoulders. If this is an ongoing problem the location should consider their contingency plans because asking customers to wait a little while isn't very appealing to people who are likely trying to accomplish a task in a specific window.

MICHAEL R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. I appreciated it very much!

Robert S. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly

Kim B. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Customer service was great at this store. The sales person who helped us, she was very nice and professional. I will recommend this location to family and friends.

David B on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the service at the facility was good, U-Haul shipped my containers against my expressed wishes.

David B. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do not ship U-Box containers until the customer explicitly agrees to shipment. U-Haul shipped my containers against my explicit request even after informing me that they would cancel my shipment.

KURT C. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was great.

douglas r. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was given the "wrong" trailer and several miles from your facility while on a toll road was called on my cell phone and asked to bring it back. The trailer they swapped it for was identical to the one I returned. This cost me a half hour and a couple of bucks in tolls. Bad move on your part, U-Haul!

CHANGGUANG W. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

quick equipment return! Tank is full at beginning would be better , the tricky is 7/8 full.....

Jerri N. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a truck at David's automotive in The Colony, TX. When I arrived to pick up my truck, it was not available. I was then sent to a location in Plano....they did not have any trucks, either. In the meantime the movers had arrived at my house. I was then sent to this location for a truck. The truck ran "ragged" and was very jerky. I could barely reach the gas pedal and brake pedal. The window shield was so dirty and smeary that when the sun was shining, it was difficult to see out. I have rented from U Haul several times before, but this was not a good experience. Due to having to drive all over to find a truck (which I had reserved several days prior), I had to pay the movers more money, and pay more mileage+more gas. I will reconsider whether to use U Haul in the future.

JOE W. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

STEVE N. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean fast service

CHANEL B. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this location! The GM was nice as well as the staff. Omar was very helpful in showing us to our rental unit. Just booked this location again for another move next week.

GEORGE S. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The friendly customer service will bring me back to this location again.

JACK F. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this site on 3 previous long distance moves with the same excellent results.

Abiodun W. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good

JOE K. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The attendant who greeted my upon my return, Don, was exceptionally personable and very efficient. Thank you!

David B on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.

TERRY M. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great to work with this location. Extremely friendly and easy to work with. We only need a truck for about 1-2 hours tops and drop approximately 15 miles worst case scenario. The truck they gave me had 159,000 mile and it showed it but it was fine for my case.Thanks again. Terry

JOHN P. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

VERY EXPENSIVE. Rented 10' rtruck for a few hours and mileage charge was excessive.Truck service and tire light was on during the whole rental. Pricing and maintenance issue made we rethink next rental and call around, not refer people which I ALWAYS do.

Kevin D. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Easy and fast. Thank you

Gina P. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making my rental experience so easy. The rental in one location and drop-off after hours was so helpful and easy!! Thank you U-Haul team!:)

LESLIE B. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul had my car and the hitch installed rated for pulling 3500 pounds. Later, when I look at my car manual, it said I shouldn't pull more than 1000 pounds. I think that should be told to the customer before they purchase a hitch or pull a trailer.

MIA D. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much. Very friendly and helpful.

BRIAN B. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Uhaul center!!! Keep up the good work guys!!!!

BERNARD G. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

RICHARD T. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, staff as friendly as you could ask for.

CARLOS M. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very simple process that made it easy to get the truck fast. The drop off process is also very easy. Great job!

TREY D. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and would recommend and rent from this location when needed.

SHELLY B on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

DOUGLAS B. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is always impressive

Melany S. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just find this place very busy, had to park in a field because all parking spaces were taken. The girl who helped me was great though!

Betty V. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernadette - was very helpfull - we will use this U- Haul again beacuse of her customer service.

MICHAEL G. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Doing a great job with presentation and location. I have not received my return conformation yet as I was told I should receive it in 15 minutes. I returned the unit around 2pm and it is now 10 minutes to 4.

Kevin R. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got great service from all employees. Donna was so helpful when I picked up the truck. I am a loyal customer for life.

SCOT S on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ann, Was very professional and extremely helpful! Great customer service !

SUSAN M. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we arrived we thought we wanted a smaller truck than the one we ended up getting. The woman who helped us advised that we probably wanted the larger truck not only for its size but also because it had a ramp and dolly. I drove away thinking I had been conned into spending more than I needed to. After we moved, I want to say she was right in all respects. The size was perfect. The ramp and dolly were wonderful to have. And she also said we'd only want to move once, not go back and forth. Once again, she was absolutely correct. Thank you to her. I am glad I took her advice.

DONALD W on 1/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very good. Only complaint is when phone calls go to call center request was not passed onto to local uhaul unit Ranko made it right, quickly

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

Adam C. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing! I will be using this location the next time I have a need for moving equipment. Thanks for the great experience!

timothy b. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reserved earlier the day it was needed, fast pickup, and fast return.

JOHN B. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented truck for 1 day. I was charged for 2 days. The facility closed at 5pm and I brought it back that evening. I was overcharged on gas, came back with 5/8 filled (maybe just under) and was charged $32.00 for gas, and they wrote down the wrong mileage when I left and I corrected the guy checking the truck out to me and he said he would document it but he never did. I will never use this facility again.

DANIEL A. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have ALWAYS been great at this location. I would go out of my way to do business with these guys.

Michael G. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee at the Plano site was one of the best I have seen. She was very courteous knowable friendly and professional

WILLIAM P. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues. Reserved online, called to verify, picked up and dropped off with zero hassle. Thank u!

CHRISTINE D. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic and friendly service!

RONALD M. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people and equipment. I always go there.

JIM C. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff, quick and efficient service.

nishiph d. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Ann was friendly and courteous.

ROBERT K. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

Ronald M. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I ways receive excellent service at this location and that is why I am a repeat customer.

LEONARD P. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service is terrible. I stood there waiting as one guy stood behind a register, when I walked up he said he couldn't help me. Then another lady started yelling to someone who was in an office, the lady in the office yelled, I'm paying my phone bill. I finally got helped and during my processing the lady helping me kept yelling for the other employee, who eventually just got up and shut the office door. The guy who delivered my van to the front parked pretty far from where I was standing... then went and moved his personal vehicle closer to the building ... I finally had to walk up and confirm all my numbers to assure it was my van. He never acknowledged me. The employees at this location are in their own world and couldn't care about customers. Especially the lady in back who couldn't be bothered because she was paying her cell phone bill on line.

William K. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location rescued U-Haul from a scathing complaint on your Gary Burns location. The folks at this location were fantastic all the way around. Unfortunately, it takes 3 "atta boys" to over come an "Ah sh*t". I lost over an hour of time and paid extra. According to my bank, my and other customer's experiences of 11/8 were the fault of the locations failure to maintain their computer communications equipment. I recommend a small capital investment , replacement of management (not personnel) and/or shutting it down.

bobby c. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing!

JOHN M. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

two hours late but good once arrived. I had to pay for half hour more needed than the same load unloaded in arrival location.

KIM D. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the truck inside was way too noisy.

Kyndall P. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck took ten-fifteen minutes of driving before it finally started blowing heat out of the vents. Took bumps horribly. The lights on the truck are sub-par. Made driving at night really difficult. Was the perfect size for all my belongings, though.

TIFFANY J. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rent a Uhaul every month from Tuesday night at 6:00 and return it every Sunday night. I am charged an additional day every single month. I call and they take care of the extra day charge. It would be so nice if I didn't have to do this every month.

MICHAEL J. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was never greeted outside after obtaining initial contract. Sure you have security cameras, but I just drove off without having someone look for damage on the vehicle with me. There was considerable damage already marked on the vehicle before I drove off.

MARK C. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and many of them veterans. Excellent customer service.

THOMAS B. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and friendly. Easy in and out.

CHAD C. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location and employee team were superb. Very helpful, very focused on a smooth and informed experience for the customer. Ranko and his team are awesome.

RP N. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Solid recommendations on trailer size for my car. Also, the UHaul rep highly recommended a transmission oil cooler for my auto - roughly $135 installed. What a deal! UHaul needs to advertise this - I would have had this done years ago if I knew UHaul did this.

DON B. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice experience.

DIRK H on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff with true customer service focus. Great facility. I am very pleased.

BILLIE C. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job of staff answering questions and concerns that arose during my travel.

RAY M. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You were great! Delivered as promised.

NICK W. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Rodney P. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No changes are needed.

LARRY E. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

outside help was GREAT.

KAYLA B. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't lie and say you get the first month free. Very disappointed that I had to pay the first month to get the month free. Any other uhaul I've used I got the first month free first.

Joseph P. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

FERNANDO D on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar gave us excellent service. Definitely I will recommend this storage.

Noble V. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service. he was so quick.

SCOTT N. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Van was pulled up when I arrived ready to go. No wait. Great experience renting this van!!

JARED K. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful and it was an excellent experience.

LLOYD B. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was made quick and simple by the terrific staff at this location.

MICHAEL R on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was excellent! He was helpful, patient with my questions, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I really appreciated him and the service he gave me! Thank you - Michael

Matthew E. H. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More accurate reading on gas guage to help clients advoid fees upon return. As I felt the process was leaning towards "conning" them into paying the fees associated with being short at all.

Thomas W. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ain't broke, don't fix.

DANNY H. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was misled by the representative that I can return truck when office opens but I found out there is 24 hr return. I would have been late if I returned when office opened. Bad rep.

Lenora n. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the truck could have used some maintenance, but your people were friendly, helpful and attentive. Have used this location before and will use it again.

JOE J. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

IQBAL G. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager at the location on that day was very rude, unprofessional. U- haul should do proper screen before placing him on front desk to deal with coustomer. His name is Ranko Milovanic. Also I find refusing befor returning very unfair. I received tank half full and when I returned it I gave more than half full. U haul made $25.00 too much - unfair.

Mark J. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a very good experience.

william p. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not your fault but i think the transmission on the van is in need of service!

James N. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck stunk like a wet dog. When it was turned in the employee was stunned at the odor. Other than that the service at check in was excellent.

John S. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Equipment was perfect. Experience at this location was excellent. I will highly recommend U-Haul on Kathryn Ln. Thank you, John Schnaithman

Traci L. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing different. It was quick and informative. He was super helpful in everything. Great employee!

ELIZABETH B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service, the guys were awesome!!!

Mourad B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was amazed at the excellent level of customer service Omar Rushdi provided, he went above and beyond in every step of the process.

John D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fire everyone working there! The staff at that location can go **** themselves. Every person I saw them help they were rude and condescending. There's more but you get the idea! **** that location!

YUMEI B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is expensive and equipment can not be returned to different location unless pay another $100 which is not convenient and I did not know when I rent the u haul. Nobody warned me.

WILLIAM B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna was great. Check in process seamless. Great team especially Donna.

KENNETH H. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First trailer had light issues but the counter agent had no personality - seemed to be very unhappy to be there / helping me...seemed to be a bother that I was there

Dexter P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience ever at a U-Haul location. Courteous, efficient and delivering what was promised. Gave extra support to solve my self-generated problems. Thanks to all at this location.

CARLYNN P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the clerk who helped me was helpful, she didn't speak clearly and was difficult to understand most of the time. I had to ask her several times to repeat what she had said.

JOHN P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

XIAOMEI P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have called 3 times regarding the wrong billings ( repeated charge for autotransplantation) and I was told that there will be a manager or someone contacting me. After more than 1 week, nobody has contacted me. The overcharged fee has still not been solved. I am wondering if there is anyone who can help me to solve this overcharge problem.

JOE T. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect experience

CHRIS T. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Too much pressure to take their insurance. Also, when filling gas, turned key to watch needle. After getting fuel needle to half, turned on truck and needle went up another 1/8 basically wasting $5.00 worth of gas. A little fishy if you ask me.

THOMAS M. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing was greeted at front door walked to the register to be helped. I would rent here again anytime.

MICHAEL B. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place - we live next door ;).

FREDERICK R P. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get the return agent to hand over a piece of paper to acknowledge receipt of the trailer for my peace of mind.

KEMELLI E. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cabin of the truck was pretty dirty.

MICHAEL j. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

PAUL F. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The battery died on the truck - the roadside girl sent me an app which didn't work - we had to wait almost 2 hours for a battery. Roadside should be a faster service.

ANGELA E. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Initially, there was only one person working the counter and a line of frustrated customers. Once a second person was added, the line moved very quickly.

Monica S. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great experience!

RANDY R. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The national service number (800-Uhaul?) had trouble finding this location.

BRITTANY B. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not accept reservations if you cannot fulfill them. It's deceitful and inconvenient. When you cannot come through on a reservation, at least be apologetic. Also, please clean your steering wheels. I will not be recommending uhaul to anyone. In fact, I will point everyone I speak to in another direction.

SHIRLEY Y. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner is slightly gruff when dealing with customers but the staff is outstanding. When i rented the dollies they brought them to my car and loaded them quickly, when they were returned they came to my car quickly and unloaded the dollies. They were friendly and had a big smile on their face!!!! I will tell all my friends to rent from this location due to the service received.

vera d. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable Friendly Courteous Prompt

ROBERT D. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul did an excellent job checking me out...Joe did an excellent job of checking me in...and Patrick did an excellent job of adjusting my receiver...Ranko has a great team. I always recommend this location to my friends and business associates.... Bob D

Greg T. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JOHN P. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient for last minute decision to rent truck. The Lady that helped getting us a truck was friendly, professional and very funny. Made the renting experience FUN

james m. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the service was great.

SHERY G on 11/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was in the summer when I was going through some boxes in my unit. It was dark and very hot.

SHERI K. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible attitude!

ADARREON C. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

TIMOTHY C. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It all couldn't have gone any smoother. Great location, courteious staff and good equipment. Would use again and recommend to others.

TOM F. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was really great to work with. They were very helpful, and had a great attitude.

Jeffrey H. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt I was treated like a criminal. I was asked for not one but two telephone numbers, told that if I did not return the truck within four hours (and they were closing in 20 minutes), I would be penalized; the truck had 1/4 tank of fuel in it and I was told if I didn't bring it back with 1/4 tank, they would charge $4.50 a mile plus $30 refueling charge. And then they had the audacity to charge $1.95 for a "credit card fee" on top of everything. A very very bad customer service experience.

Carl D. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl that waited on me was excellent. When I told her what I was doing with the truck, going to the landfill, she made me aware that the landfill would not accept box trucks . I then switched to the pickup. She was also very good with the return.

TRACY B. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar & Jennifer were outstanding!

JONATHAN L. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck's battery was dead at the end of my rental. Couldn't start and called for help. Waited for an hour for repair truck. Jumped start and finally running.

DIANE E. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy rental, very satisfied.

david m. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

receptionist is very professional He did an excelent job thanks

SHELDON R. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

REBECCA M on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got stuck in the elevator. The Plano Fire Dept got us out Thee staff did not care or act concerned . The emergency button in the elevator was broken. I`d like all of my money refunded from uhaul

STEPHEN W. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tire pressure light was on entire time. I pointed out to tech upon checkout, but he thought it would go off after I drove.

REBECCA M. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My friend and I got stuck in the elevator and had to be gotten out by the Plano Fire Dept. Was a traumatic experience and the staff did not even act lIke they cared about what happened to us. I'm going to call uhaul. The man in the elevator with us said he was going to sue. It's a though for sure. Someone needs to contact me about this experience. I should be reimbursed all the money I spent.

TAYLOR P on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great

STEVE H. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Now that I've answered you incessant email(s), REMOVE ME FROM YOUR EMAIL DISTRIBUTION LIST! ty!!!

JOYCE G on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like someone to check if I am owed money back

KATHRYN S on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service experience I received from James Jehn was outstanding! He was so helpful during the process of obtaining our units. He should be commended for his service.

RICHARD D on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I vacated my storage unit on 10/18/2014. The staff was very courteous and everything went very smoothly.

STEVEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always great.

CHRISTOPHER K on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great facility, but pricey.

TONI H on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage prices are too high. You should consider giving customers in good stand for a year a month free for appreciation.

TODD G on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thank you...

VED R on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Neatly maintained.

Aaron B on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and affordable!

MILAN S on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team and friendly environment!

CIERRA G on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really accomadating about my situation, which I appreciate beyond words can describe.

ALISHA A on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and staff were courteous and helpful.

LOURDES R on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, the space was inside and while not aircond, it was adequate. Thanks

KENDAL H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Very fair and helpful.

JIMMIE P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent

RICHARD D on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!

ZELDA C on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with service at this U-haul. After leaving my stuff for 7 months, no pest infestation. I received timely payment reminders and recommend this location to anyone for their storage needs.

Aaron B on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

YEVETTE R on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps told me that I couldn`t get refunded for the money that I paid for the month of June.

WILL T on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For 3.5 years, this staff was ALWAYS accommodating, ALWAYS smiling and ALWAYS very helpful. It is a shame that all businesses don`t operate in this manner. Thanks for everything!

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to complete thre transaction.

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to u-haul location to help moving help guy to get the u-boxes. It was a harrasement by the u-haul. They blamed software, could not process my order by several attempts.

ROBERT E on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run and very convenient. I`ll be back.

TIFFANY S on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing excellent customer service. I wish you would pro-rate when moving out before due date.

ROBERT E on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful service. The staff even helped us save money.

PAULA L on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is always and consistently well ran!

ELISIA A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot moving pads. Couldn`t give me arrival date. Tried sched pickup of ubox in Utah store never called back despite calling a lot. Call center didn`t know anything Never use uhaul

KELLY P on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

SOLOMON D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t care what the reviews said online, I had a great experience! Already recommended to friends

RICHARD H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

RICHARD B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PAUL K on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are the best in the business. Made a very stressful move much better. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

MADAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and show a lot of patience.

DEAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and the Staff Ranko - Rachel always went out of there way to be helpful.

LESLIE L on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is a few times going to the counter, the person wouldn`t be able to help because they didn`t know about that business line and would have to get someone else, resulting in another wait.

CHASANEI W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always helpful and I had no issues the entire year I was with them! They were awesome.

MONICA C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a temporary solution after a death. The agent that assisted us was so gracious kind. Her ability to listen understand our needs at such a critical time was superb.

ROBIN C on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and personnel were always helpful when needed - I always felt comfortable coming in and out of the facility. Thanks!

BARBARA V on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every one was polite and friendly One young gentleman name Jimmy at 121 uU-Haul was very helpful went above and beyond on his job

ROBERT S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff- polite, knowledgable, helpful.

HEATHER E on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy was very helpful. He answered all my questions.

MARSTON Z on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY CONVENIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND HELP WITH ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS.

KELLY P on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly. gave me a slightly reduced rate - which i really appreciated.

RICHARD M on 11/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing a clean and secure storage location for our personal items for the past 3 years. I will highly recommend your facility for others who might need your services.

MEERA A on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Friendly helpful staff.

MUNTARI RAJAI-DAMUN E on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

JOSEPH P on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and well maintained facility. A first class operation!

STEVEN M on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Thank you.

ANDREW P on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff willing to help with any needs. Helped make moving twice much less stressful. 24 hour access was a plus.

GREGOR U on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Met my needs

BARBARA H on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one complaint! I was supposed to receive a $15 late fee credit, per the Manager Rachel...but never got it! Even when I emailed her twice and called.

KAY N on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

TINA-MARIE R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MARK R on 10/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ranko was great to work with. He was very customer service oriented and was helpful with all our needs.

GREGORY H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was pleasant and surprising to find staff so customer friendly. Rachael was a difference maker and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

SABRINA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be back when we need another storage unit. Awesome experience!

SHANE H on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A

ROBERT S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit ,location, and credit card no. was sent to the emergency contact person.This was clearly a violation of privacy rights under current TX contract law.

CLAY M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well-maintained. Comfortable climate in the storage facility. I felt safe in leaving our belongings there.

TARSHA W on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly/helpful staff

JULIE N on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

QUINTIN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and professional staff

KEN E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were great overall.

ROBERT W on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You should pro-rate when you check out early. I checked out two weeks early and didn`t receive a refund.

JOHN M on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Thanks.

PAMELA H on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and Jimmy Jehn is extremely helpful and knowledgable. All the people working at the facility are very friendly. I am glad I decided to rent at this facility.

ROBERT J on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent.

FERN F on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this storage facility again if needed for Truck and/or storage. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly. Although I just had a 5x5 it was perfect!

KENNETH E on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate

DANIEL B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have slightly extended hours for the base service. I understand you can pay for additional 24 hour access. Other than that, service was great.

BRUCE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpfull.

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

ERIN T on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My recent experience was more than I expected. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

SUSAN G on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

extremely helpful and friendly

JOHN M on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

STEPHANIE A on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Jimmy were awesome! Very rare to receive such outstanding customer service these days, couldn`t be more pleased...thank you!

ROE N on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage I. Have ever been in I would highly recommend this storage unit to everyone

GINA K on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MARIA R on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U Haul office for moving supplies, trucks and storage in the past and they have always been exceptional in everything they do. I highly recommend this U Haul site.

AMBER B on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome!!!

JUDITH G on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rachel is very professional and wonderful to work with. She is an asset to the UHaul organization.

ROBERT H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his team are always professional, helpful, and friendly. Their facilities are immaculate and secure, so I am happy to be a frequent customer of this UHaul facility.

ELIZABETH H on 3/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JENNEVA V on 3/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have emailed Ranko Milovanovic the specifics of my experience.

BLAKE M on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is clear that customer service is a priority at this location. I would recommend this location for storage or truck rentals without any hesitation at all. Thank you!

HARVETA D on 3/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst two months of my life feb and march 2013

JUDY G on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel is extremely nice to work with as well as all of the other employees.

VITTAYA N on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good staffs. Service is prompt and courteous.

RYAN P on 3/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Na

DAVID S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service convenient

WAYNE A on 1/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff made my visit easy and enjoyable!

LIBBY S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would definitely lease again if the need should ever arise.

JULIE U on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and accomodating

KATINA S on 1/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly, helpful,and professional.

BARBARA B on 1/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, meeting our needs quite well. We were very impressed with the overall service at this particular facility both for storage and the truck rental.

KELLI M on 1/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

RYAN P on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful.

TERRI H on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very kind and helpful

SHARON P on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone treated me very well and always made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I really enjoyed the experience.

EBONY J on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Clean, safe, and secure facility!

ROBYN J on 11/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I found mouse shit all over my things in the unit. I paid a lot of money for a clean facility. The mouse shit was not cool!!!

ROE N on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never seen a facility so clean. I am moving from shrreveport,la. And I am not worried about my furnishings Being in storage at all.

JAKE P on 11/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The initial person I dealt with was great, but the general manager Ranko was terrible. He was very condencending and I did not like the way he treated my wife.

SUSAN F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Later evening hours would be nice. After I had checked out of my storage unit, I received a notice of overdue rent for a totally different unit than mine.

JOE F on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to do business with this facility. GM was very helpful and exceeded my expectation. Thanks Aranko!

ROBERT T on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was very easy and plenty of carts if you got there early

CHASANEI W on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store very clean and the staff was great!

JOHN C on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the rates went up 3 times during my 2 year rental period. Otherwise no problems.

LUCAS S on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Liked the street hours drop off.

ALBERT B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, good job. Thank you.

SUSAN F on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to storage was during operating hours, which ended at 7 PM most days. It would have been much more convenient if access was available later in the evening or even 24 hours/day.

CARRIE T on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient, polite staff

SUSAN R on 10/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager of this facility rented me last big one he had. Then when today to put my lock on it and there was this HUGE POLE TAKING UP ALOT OF SPACE IN IT. I am very upset.

ROBERT S on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental for 400 sq ft. Pillar = NOT 400 sq ft. Paying for 400 sq ft. No reduction in price for reduced sq ft. Feel cheated.

GILERTO N on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

NICHOLAS F on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful, the facility especially the restrooms are very well maintained.

SHERI H on 8/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store`s service facility were great

ADAM S on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

General Manager Ranko Milovanovic runs a good operation- he followed up via phone, was professional, and everything was there as promissed. best UHAUL experience ever...

CELESTE K on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was well managed and worked with me when I had some out of the ordinary issues. All were helpful, but sometimes the lines on the premises were long.

NANCY W on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very nicwe facility!

DAVID S on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CHRIS B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was beautiful and close to the freeway, the service was excellent. I would recommend this location to everyone. Thanks!

ADRIAN G on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my first experience with this particular U-Haul Facility, I decided to come back. Great job!

RICHARD N on 6/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Spinks was very helpful when I checked out my storage unit.

FRANK N on 6/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around!

GABRIELLA M on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience . Your facility made everything better for us. Great customer service and care.

GREGG P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with computer access card, system down, other than that, great experience!

LINDSEY P on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional people. They informed me upfront of all options. Referred father and friends as I`ve been there 3+ years with no issues. Great place!

KIMBERLEE P on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Ranko were incredibly friendly and accommodating! I`ve already recommended your facility to a friend.

TIFFANY R on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, convenient location. Good experience

CHRISTEN L on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though there was alot of confusion everyone was willing and able to help out they are definitely a customer satisfaction guaranteed... I would definitely recomend them again..

GLEN W on 6/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good. We were scheduled for the prosper uhaul, but was very dissapointing for us with all the pea gravel. Our experience was great with the help of Jeff. We thank him very much.

CRAIG R on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was great. We felt that our items we safe at all times. Access to the loading dock was perfect as we had a large moving line semi truck. Thank you for the great service.

ROBERT H on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Also, Donna was very knowledgeable and helpful and fast in completing the transaction, even after my changing my mind several times. : Robt.

KENNETH E on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were ready to help and they were able to answer any and all questions. Great Job!

DANIEL P on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish they had a pro-rated rebate for unused time--moved out within a week of paying for another month.

THOMAS C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica is a gem. Great facility and great service!

JANICE L on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent facility!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!

FRED A on 5/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service... employees REGULARLY park in load-in zone and more ..200 char limit prevents me from explaining fully. Manager Renko continually displayed lack of concern

ANTHONY S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i wanted to give a special thanks to Jessica Rene Spinks she went above and beyond the call of duty to make my 8+ years an enjoyable one.

NANCY W on 4/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am happy with the location of my unit and the staff was very helpful.

BRENT V on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Exellent staff !! Will recomend to anyone .

MARK C on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

TIMOTHY C on 4/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they did a wonderful job.

FRANK C on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only negative is: the unit we were given had a pole in the center of it. went to manager to change it, and we were charged $5 more of it.

IVY B on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our representative was very professional and helpful.

JOSEPH Y on 3/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Either Uhaul has come a long way since I last moved with you or my standards have been reduced. Let me assure you, my standards are higher than they ever were. An outstanding experience so far!

MICHAEL F on 3/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the store was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

SHAWN A on 3/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

much better experience than in the past when i`ve rented things. great staff inside. very helpful and friendly.

SUSAN S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had problem with my access card a few times and had to go into office so alarm would stop. Replaced card and then ok I had to call 3 times to check out of unit. Hope finally done.

PAMELA A on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent.

ROBERT C on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and facility were excellent.

JORDAN H on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! The staff was always willing to help and answered any questions I had. Any time I needed their help, they always found a way to help out.

MARCUS N on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior service

KATHRYN M on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always professional and friendly and willing to help. Even my family and friends kept commenting on how nice everyone was and how clean and nice the facility looked. LOVE this facility!

TERRY O on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A top notch organization, excellent customer service, would highly recommend this location for your moving and storage needs, congrats Mr. R you are the best!!

KEVIN M on 2/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not prorating is bullshit. I was charged a full month for 2 days worth of a rental period. Never use uhaul again

JARVELLA M on 2/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was great

DORIS S on 1/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is just one comment I would add: it would be helpful if there were more maps and directions throughout. My husband got lost and walked and walked.

JENNY H on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent

MICHAEL C on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

RONALD C on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a stairwell near the elevator on the second floor that is pitch black no lighting of any kind. It has been that way for a year and a half. someone may get seriously hurt using those steps.

MICHAEL P on 1/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

JOYCE P on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will always use Uhaul for my storage needs. Excellent service. Thank You

CHRIS W on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

JORGE B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!! Great costumer service and Awesome place

SHAWN J on 1/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was great

LEWIS R on 12/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

keep raising the rate. was there 18 months and got 4 rate increases. went somewhere else for 60 a month for the same thing.

SHAWN H on 12/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, the employees were very helpful and courteous.

TERESA C on 12/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You were deceiving about your rate increase. You made it sound like, if you pay now at your current rate it will remain the same. The rate still increases after your payment!!

MARY B on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

STEPHEN B on 12/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were there from March to November and the rates went up twice, with no added services. Lady at desk was very rude. Won`t be back. Moved to other facility

MEREDITH P on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff facility are wonderful. They have everything you need to help you with your storage moving needs.

JEFF K on 11/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The continued price increases were very disappointing and ultimately provided motivation to discontinue renting space.

JAMES P on 11/28/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

pricing was very high compared to competitors and the location was really out of my area which made the access hours hard to manage. found another facility for 1/2 the cost and twice the size.

JOHN JOSEPH G on 11/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super freindly and helpfull.

KARA C on 11/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think if you have already paid for the month and then move out in the middle of the month you should get your prorated money back. It`s ridiculous for the company to make double on a unit.

SHAROLTTE M on 11/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covinient, Easy to deal with, helpful staff

GERALD V on 11/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I kinda expected the rental rate to be pro-rated for the unused days on the contract but was told company policy didn`t allow pro-rating.

MARK H on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its the best uhaul place i have been to. Very clean and so helpful. They made the move as enjoyable as a move could be.

KEATON Y on 10/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very well maintained. The staff were nice and very helpful.

KIM H on 10/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

BARBARA C on 10/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped us with all of our last minute needs that day!!! I would recommend them to all of my friends.

MARK H on 10/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very helpful

BRIAN H on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient, happy with the experience.

BYRON M on 9/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good except the hours. Keep up the good work.

STEVE B on 9/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good Location

CHRISTOPHER T on 9/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and well organized office. Storage facility clean and secure.

FELICITY L on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service guys!

STEPHANIE SHEREE H on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first experience was not good, but my second experience was great. Thanks to Donna. She was so sweet, funny, and answered all my questions very well.

PAMELA A on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall very good.

NORMAN D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff that was always helpful and friendly in the frequent dealings I have had with this facility in the past year.

JENNIFER D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was helpful and efficient especially the manager

CODY H on 8/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was satisfactory

SHAUNA G on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had our storage since 2007 and the staff has always been nice. It was wonderful knowing our belongings were safe and secure 24/7. Thank you Uhaul Staff.

KENNETH Q on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility twice now and it has been a good experience both times.

LESLIE L on 8/14/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I moved out of my storage unit on June 12. I was charged for an extra month for rental even though I did check out in the office.

OLIVIA P on 8/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and the other employees were all very helpful and kind. You can tell everyone really cared about their job and customers. Definitely coming back for any future storage or moving needs!

DIETRICH J on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage units are too expensive!!!!!!!!!

PHILIP S on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was the busiest weekend of the month, but they still found time to assist me and were very friendly.

PAMELA T on 8/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have called several times and left messages for someone to talk to me about billing and no one returned my call or answered my questions.

ROBERT E on 7/31/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very pleased@ checkin.Glad storage was free after $75for10x15 climatized n NC.Turn-in not good,I`m WAITING n line,mger rents a unit so facility is 100%,as I`m waiting to turn-in a unit.

JERRY G on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great service provided us...you are the best !

ROBERT E on 7/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, willing to go the extra mile.

GEORGE F on 7/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

PAULA C on 6/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

closing time is 7pm. This barely gives anyone a chance to access their storage unit if they work during the day. Normal access hours should be until 9pm most nights.

CHARLES M on 6/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2 price increases in a year? A unit for x months/year incentive would b a rebate or price reduction. The longer one stays the more one pays..an incentive to leave. Comments r meant 2 b constructive

SUSAN J on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is incredible! So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend your facility. Thanks very, very much!

AMANDA D on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. I`d appreciate a free month for storage :

PAMELA A on 6/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

LINDSEY H on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have liked 24 hr access without incurring additional expense.

SCOTT A on 6/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

BRIAN M on 5/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko was very professional and explained all the options available. We felt very comfortable and will keep U-Haul in mind when the need arises in the future. Thank you Ranko

DONALD F on 5/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager is very competent and helpful.

MICHAEL C on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and helpful as always

ATINA G on 4/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service! We were very impressed!

TIFFANY R on 3/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff... Ranko is very friendly and professional!!

SARAH K on 3/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and the manager and employees were friendly and helpful.

GLEN I on 3/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have left a message regarding a refund for March charges Please call me at 214-220-3900 Glen Inderman

FREDERICK B on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only suggestion would be to extend hours til 8 pm everyday.

JOAN K on 3/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Based on previous experience. Not able to rent a unit as the one your system said was available was not. My money was returned and I am on a waiting list.

DAVID G on 2/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

GM to harsh!! When talked to he never wanted to listen just wanted to blame you. Lighting over unit was out and bulbs never changed in the 5 months I was there.

MALCOM O on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure! We won`t go anywhere else.

BRAAM D on 2/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible Experience: Staff could not find my reserved spot put me in a new spot with a Giant concrete column taking up most of my storage area no discount/reimbursement for the column

KAREN M on 2/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Contacts tried to be personal when dealing with customers. They worked with customer to find available units that would be convenient for them when asked.

SHEILA W on 1/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very helpful.

RODRIGO S on 1/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GReat service

KENNETH Q on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using this facility. Very well kept.

GERGE F on 1/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

MARTINA S on 1/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who staff this organization understand that they are a Service Facility and they aim to please! I`ve used U-haul since 1982,, and this place is The Best!

KOA N on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

HERMAN W on 12/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location was very friendly and helpful. They provided very good service.

JAMES C on 12/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well maintained and courteous employees

MI JUNG K on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

that storage was perpect!!!

MATTHEW H on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Will use again.

STEVE M on 10/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no issues everything was great

DANIEL N on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RON L on 9/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was well maintained and clean. I really liked the online management.

FRANK R on 9/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. The only comment I have is regarding the truck I rented. Too old, need to be replaced.

VICKY B on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is the one who was helping us and he was wonderful.

JERRY S on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Guy was the best ever, on any count.

BILL G on 8/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is always friendly and very helpful. Obviously the mgr., Brad, does an excellent job!

SHANNON U on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service representative who assisted me was very helpful with answering all of my questions and allowed me to view the actual storage units prior to selecting one.

KERRY D on 8/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This u-haul storage was very friendly and very professional with customer service, and the facilty was very clean and a lit secured place for your belongings to be stored.

RICARDO M on 8/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Problem is that the loading area for cars not big to reach the ramp have a tough time finding park space, a parking space is on the side but people park there to shop. A sign should be placed

WILL T on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and courtious.

JEFFREY H on 8/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service was very professional.

JAASON H on 8/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

qwwee4

JOSHUA W on 7/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rcveda2ndmonthfreerentalw/aoneway movebutdidnthvecouponw/meClerkwas greatAsstmgrwasrudewhenaskedhowtocode itsayingthatwedon`tdothoseanymoreI cantbelieveherepresentsmgmt

FREDRIC M on 7/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

VICTOR O on 6/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no

DAMIAN V on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and very helpful with all my needs.

RICARDO F on 6/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, good price and very clean.

SHEREE L on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars