U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oceanside

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oceanside

Share |

Address

802 S Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 967-1251

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oceanside

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oceanside

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Eric T. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. Excellent!!

lisa j. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me with the trailer and the hitch was awesome.

JEFFREY JOHN F. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the trucks inside and out.

MARILYN P. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was excellent service and a breeze to pick up and drop off!!

DAN B. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Must be a smoother way to handle a trailer rental. Process is slow and redundant

YOLANDA W. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a busier location, but they were still efficient, prompt and courteous with the return process.

JOHN P. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing just keep the standard high.

RICHARD V. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Youre doing a fabulous job. Keep it up. No complaints. will rent from you again in the future.

BONNIE M. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff, I will be a repeat customer for sure!!!

CYNDI M. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a truck with a ramp to move a piano from storage at the u haul in San clemente. Fortunately they had one and we were able to swap. Sooooo grateful for that!! I know why piano moving is such a challenge. Probably could not have done it without the ramp. Very helpful and understanding. Definitely will recommend U Haul!!

DEWEY Y. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The yard help was amazing with customer service and courtesy.

Mark B. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from the counter to the lot, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

BARRY S. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a good experience when I go there.

ninon r. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service overall! Very friendly staff!

MICHAEL K. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Feat service!

ROBERTA Y. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gr8, gr8 gr8.

LAYTON C. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George, the Manager, was very kind and helpful. The service was very good.

CHRIS L. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was great, check in was great to the lady at the counter will definitely use them in the future.

ROBERT A. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make every other U-Haul location learn from this one! Truly an excellent experience with EVERY person on top of their game, alert, friendly, helpful and seemingly happy to work there. Great experience. No idea whey they are SO different from other U-Haul locations but perhaps you guys should figure that out and do something about it!

MARTIN C. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JAMES S. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The folks who assisted me were very professional in all aspects. My only complaint is not in the people but the way computer records are maintained. I've rented the same trailor on many occasions. Each time I rent this item, the data cannot be found and I have to go through hassle of identifying the equip as well as my car. One would think that data should be kept for several months at least. Jim Stephens

Kevin M. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great service.

Sharon D. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Denise was very helpful and speedy, we were on our way in no time. Good thing she extended our time to 3:00, as it turned out, we needed it. Will use this location again.

JIM M. on 12/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and efficient - even on Christmas Eve.

DANIEL D. on 12/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick easy rental to use on Christmas eve day for an hour or so. Great service, Uhaul is the best!

JOHN T. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Professional and Quick

DAVID R. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

COLE P. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They seemed disconnected with the customer.

Dominic Z. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience

JOHN S. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome folks at uHaul Oceanside! They do a great job as I often rent trailers from them!

SETH S. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Guarantee you will get what you book

DAN L. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and positive experience in dropping off truck. ALL staff were welcoming and helpful in checking in truck.

Laurie E. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A great big thank you to Ryan Cicero!! He was quick, professional, friendly and competent. Please let him know how much we appreciate his help and excellent customer service!

DON P. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They don't allow parking on the site. I was told it would not be safe to park, as my car would probably get damaged if left on site. (most of the parking spaces were filled by uhaul vehicles) For a facility which is quite large, I feel they should have a proper amount of customer parking. I was required to park a good block away.

Sarah B. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in was quick and easy as was equipment return. All the employees were friendly and helpful!

Beth H. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

Jesus h. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It rained during my rental and The inside ceiling leaked water everywhere. I counted 4 leaks. The side doors and center.and all around the windshield. It was horrible.

don r. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mileage charge is double other, and a 19' truck does not have a 19' bed, the over hang of the cab is a fraud as far as length.

SHIELLA M. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been renting trucks at this site AND at Bob's Gas down the street every weekend for the past month, as I go through a divorce and huge down scale. I cannot give enough praise for the UHaul system: from making the reservation online, pre-checking in, all the way to returning the truck - every step is SO efficiently done and the staff SO incredibly helpful! I LOVE the indicator on the contract, too, that tells me how many gallons to get back to the 1/2 full tank! Your staff deserves recognition in some way - they were the ONE area of this process that I could rely on 100%! Thank you!

RICHARD S. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. The trailer worked as it should all the way to TN from CA.

MYESHIA A. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JOSEPH V. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no problem

JOE P. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They mess up my storage, drop off of equipment and very poor assistance to find out what what I really needed

Robert H. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul location in san diego

CAROLYN S. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast drop off service.

JAMES J. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am disappointed with your

BILLY P. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everyone was and is Awesome

NATALIE M. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Denise (different spelling) was very friendly and helpful, she had excellent customer service skills. I didn't get the correct spelling of her name but I believe she is an Asst. Manager and has been working for UHaul for 5 years and she lived in Oregon for years.

Robert e. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatest customer service and the folks all seem to have nice attitudes!! Can't wait to rent again.

CORNELIUS S. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rediculous prices and processes!

ALLAN A. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff were friendly and helpful.

ZACHARY M. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! I was absolutely satisfied! I will ONLY use U-Haul.

DUANE S. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front desk (woman) contact was cold, abrasive and not nice. Man outside was super nice. Enjoy him. Very professional.

DEAN G. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stress free rental and pick-up

DONALD R. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was in and out in a big hurry. the workers were extremely efficient and helpful.

TIM M. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome staff from office to the guys outside, I will definetly be back!

DON B. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. Everything was ready for me and the staff was very helpful

trisha z. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely recommend.

RICHARD D. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

DAVID S. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff to work with

Jerry I. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very busy place, must have happy customers

Jamie A. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After hours dropoff was painless. Easy location to get into when traveling nort but horrible if traveling south on 101 Hwy.

AUDRA A. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using Uhaul was the only good part of this move. Everyone was fantastic and extremely helpful.

DANIEL B. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in is quick and easy.

RICHARD F. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

went smooth

Stephanie K. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the option or info for picking up trucks and uboxs at the same location on the website avaliable. Both times I believe I coukd have got the trailer at the location my uBox was at.

LINDSAY S. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van smelled like tortillas and bum piss. And why advertise $19.95 when it's really $80? Clean the fuckin van and advertise the appropriate price. 60 miles and 2 hours should not cost so much. Great employees though!

DAVID M. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very unsatified with uhaul. Due to your lack of detail, my last four days have been some of the worst days in resent memory. To start, the truck was not at the requested location. Once I was redirected to another location I was told the truck would not be ready until noon. I was suppose to be on the road by noon. I returned three hours later, at noon, but there was no TT (20 footer).I was offered a 17 footer and a trailer, which was impossible to use since there was no ramp. So I had to leave a portion of my belongings in California. Also since there was the delay, I packed my whole house by myself, since my help was also on a timeline and lastly it cost me over $350 due to your lack of cordination... Due to you company's mix up, it cost me two days of my life,

YOLANDA P. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have the truck there when it is suppose to be. CALL customer if not going to be there. Guy knew the truck was not going to be there and didn't call us. I had called the day before and he had assured me truck would be there. This after truck not a location of first reservation. Had to drive 30 miles to this place then the guy tells us if we want a truck we have to go 30 more miles away to get it. After getting VERY UPSET an employee went to get it. We waited 2 hours then were given a truck with barely enough gas to get back to where we started. Asked who was going to pay for extra gas to get back where we started and he said you are.THIS PLACE SUCKS!!!!!!!

JOSE M. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very customer service friendly, very helpful, will go to that same location next time and/or refer a friend. Thank you all, José ??

JAMES B. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the Uhaul after business hours. I did not have any interactions with the personnel.

ALBERT D. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location needs no help, always very helpful and knowledgeable

Rosa H. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

have a better crew to work this place. Some that can (want) to work. and nit just sit in front of a desk and be on a phone.

BRIAN K. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When you reserve a truck it should be there and available. To wait more than 2.5 hours is ridiculous. Supposedly we received a $50 payout for waiting, but I have to wait to see my credit card statement to be sure because the front desk apparently doesn't process the paperwork. The outside staff was good, inside staff I would rate below average.

MARC F. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cooperation between indoor and outdoor personnel was very efficient. The entire rental and return process was nearly seamless, and the equipment was well maintained. I walked away feeling like the whole move couldn't have gone easier.

DELORES M. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, check the truck in very quickly and gave us our receipt. Great customer service

DAVID S. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Let us know on check in that we can 'drop off' vechicle rather than need to wait until the center opened again. We'll know next time, let others know ahead of time for their ease of experience.

Jim m. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only suggestion I have is to clean the inside of the cab. The interior was clean, however there was a smell of smoke. This is hard for someone that has asthma, me. Jim

George A. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was dirty, both inside and out, and had a dent on the right side center of the bad that was not documented, but that's why we have digital cameras to document it with time and date for scrutiny if accusations arise. The left rear tail light was also cracked but was tagged. The cab was dirty with dust all over the dashboard and console-panel. ... But all in all it served it's purpose. No real complaints other than which I listed for corrective measure for performance.

BEN S. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage for 2 years. Opened box and everything was as it was. No dust on boxes which told be the container had good seals. Got what I paid for - meaning service was rendered properly.

Thomas B. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was communication problems here and the gal who processed me was a little cold as her customer relation could have been better.

MICHELLE GARCIA N. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people. Great location. Only thing I would recommend is for corporate to update their computer system to make the process quicker and smoother when you have repeat customers each week that have to show their licence and their rep has to type the data in.

CYNTHIA R. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young lady (haley?)who checked me in was excellent. She was extremely efficient and friendly. Colton was awesome too. He really made sure I was good to go once I had the pickup. Both were really customer focused and it was a notably different experience vs. What I have had To go thru in the past. I was so pleasantly surprised! Please let them know

CHRISTINA L. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was great. I think the prices are expensive though. I only moved to the next town over but had to make 3 trips to my new house with the uhaul and kept the truck for two days. $180 seems like a lot though.

Kelly K. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy-I made the reservation online. Great customer service when we arrived, Haley was very friendly & cheery. The pick-up & drop-off were easy. You mad my moving day simple.

JOSE C. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My preferred location no matter what town I'm in.

Carlotta R on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The box arrived damaged but the staff at the Oceanside location was extremely helpful and friendly.

Eduardo M. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient. All went without a hitch. Thank you.

Walter B. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from them several times and they are always great

GEORGE A. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JOE V. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental trucks use a large amount of fuel. I drove about 38 miles on the last truck and it uses 9 gallons of gas. I did t gun the engine and didn't leave the engine running when the vehicle was being loaded and unloaded. Also, of the last half dozen rentals, the inside windows were filthy. Perhaps you could pay someone to clean the interior of the trucks better.

JULIUS C. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Called to reserve a pickup truck and car trailer for a one way trip. Employees failed to inform me that pickup truck is not available for one way trips. Gave me a 14ft box truck which was way too big for what I needed. Employee then brushed it off like it was my fault for not knowing. Should of told me the day of reservation. Now I got stuck with a gas hog and spent $200+ dollars in gas!

NANCY A. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure a dolly is in the truck. When I got to my location to load there was no dolly. I had to find one which I did at the storage space.

Mehdi S. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't believe there is much room left for improvement. Very impressively knowledgeable staff. The only suggestion I can think of is to advise the customers (during the reservation process) of the insurance policy. so they can check with their own Ins..Co. for possible coverage . Look forward to use U-HAUL next time. Best wishes Mehdi

SUSAN H on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

ROBERT FREDERICK L on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mngr and Staff are the best. They are helpful, friendly and go the extra mile to be of assistance. Would recommend to anyone.

VERONICA M on 5/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was never notified of the storage boxes after arrival. Staff was rude and I was charged with no receipt or call. Horrible service.

MARY M on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific service. Great communication. Everything was as promised. Very satisfied.

NATALIE C on 3/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Misled on how long it would take to get our U-Boxes on the road. Was quoted 24 hrs and that has turned into four days without a solid answer. Our belongings held hostage we are at the mercy of Uhaul.

DAVID R on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service, good experience, fair price

JEFFREY R on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and outstanding customer service. Thank you for the piece of mind.

PATRICK P on 11/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people. good service.

JANICE J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff at Cocoa Florida location very unprofessional, also was charged $89 when Large display on box CLEARLY advertises $59. Staff no help, lame excuses.

MATTHEW B on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are amazing!

MITCH S on 10/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

In correct Box was delivered late, which caused issues with the hired movers labor schedule. fees were credited back, but made for a long afternoon. thanks

CATHERINE F on 10/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a 4 month horror story with U-Haul my things arrived in O`Side. The staff was so helpful and made the end of the journey easier. They were wonderful. I only wish all of U-Haul was as good.

THOMAS C on 9/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristin made the experience an excellent one! She was on top of the progress of our boxes to California. She made us have confidence in the U-haul tracking and delivery system. Thank-you!!

CYNTHIA H on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristen is very helpful. She kept me informed and explained everything, so I understood the whole process.

ROB S on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Oceanside UHaul provided GREAT service. I highly recommend this business.

OANA S on 8/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used 3 boxes to move from SC to CA. They were delivered within 10 bus days. I picked up each box from the local U-haul and drove it home, this way I saved $225. I will definitely use U-box again.

JONATHAN H on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George at U-Haul in Oceanside was very helpful. I have requested a copy of my contract verified it was paid and have not yet to received it. That is the only concern, THANKS. Jonathan Henry

LINDA B on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff we spoke with at the oceanside facility, Angela, was very helpful. She went out of her way to assist us and answer all of our questions.

DONNA M on 6/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have never experienced such poor customer relations and communication. For your own peace of mind, do not use the U-box method of shipping.

KIMBERLY D on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Katie the Ubox delivery gal-AWESOME! Professional and very knowledgable and helped us with questions. She took care of us and we are very pleased. Thank You Katie for making our move so easy!!

KYLE K on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. I`ll see when I get it back how things were handled. The process up to this point has been great.

KATRINA B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Oceanside UHaul was fine. The staff was very helpful. However, on the other end in West Palm Beach everyone was extremely rude

CHRISTOS S on 5/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My box was delivered 3 days after it was confirmed, without padding, and it took two days after arriving to hear that it will take 10 days to deliver from LOCAL storage location. This is inexcusable.

DANIEL K on 4/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything went well and quickly, and I would recommend this to anyone moving out of their home state

REGIS F on 4/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lost box. No tracking for a week. Late delivery. Different answer every time we called. Horrible service! We deserve a partial refund. Call me 760-659-8315

CHRISTINE S on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely impressed and will not only be using the service again but have been recommending to all my friends and family to include military personnel.

JILLIAN B on 1/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Most unorganized company I have ever done business with. Ryan, the staff member who delivered was helpful but that is the ONLY positive comment.

EMILY JOY E on 12/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This whole experience was awful. I had issues at each uhaul location from packing to receiving. I will NOT being using uhaul again if I can help it.

RICHARD K on 11/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did no see the actual storage area so I cannot grade it, but Im sure it must be good after meeting the folks working there and running the show

PEPPER W on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

YOKE K on 9/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Should have 2 people at the counter as there always seems to be a line when I have been to the facility.

YOKE K on 8/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A computer glitch when I was at the counter trying to complete the paperwork caused me to wait for 45 mins. There were a number of people waiting behind me as well. Systems need upgrading.

JUDITH M on 7/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George at U-Haul Oceanside worked within my time frame to take care of my storage and would give him a ten out of ten points for overall professionalism, customer service and patience.

MARY M on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely pleased with the help and service! They made things easy for us, thank you!

KELLY T on 7/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People

KELLY T on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

MARK H on 7/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Box is so new that most of the employees don`t know how to set it up. It took over 2 hours to rent the U-Box. It took several calls to find someone to help set up the U-Box.

MELISSA B on 5/9/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff didnt really seem personable. Didnt ask how we were upon entering the premises. No hello or how are you. Just what can I do for you.

DENICE B on 3/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sometimes the hours for access were a problem, but I understand storage has to be the same as store hours.

GARY Y on 1/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Jenings the General Manaqer has been very helpful accomadating!

DAVID C on 12/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela and Deniece did a wonderful job and were so friendly not only to me but to the other customers in line and those that called in while waiting. Wonderful Staff!

RHODA B on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were inconvenienced first day as truck was blocking entrance. No one could help us and we had to come back.