start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

charles c. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

reservation was not handled well by another location, but this location went out of their way to make things right.

ERNIE T. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the service tech was good and listened to my complaints and corrected the problems .I will be doing business with you in the near future..thank you U Haul

IRENE T. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Contact profession and friendly.

DAVID S. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

RIP OFF!!!!!!!!!!!

MARYLOU G. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, and will rent there again.

Gary N. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More front counter people.Wait time excessive. Only one person at counter on both my visits.

CHRISTOPHER W. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant was very helpful and knowledgeable.

JEFFREY C. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'll be back. Great people , great service!!

Rene C. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented and returned a utility dolly on the same day. When I returned the dolly, a representative was helping another customer and asked to take my last name and check in the dolly as soon as he finished the customer he was currently helping. I thought that was great initiative and gave him my name and left. Two days later I receive a call from corporate asking when I was going to return said dolly. I then proceeded to call the location and have them clarify the mix up, at which point I was still not upset. The representative at the location said he could not help me and transferred me to corporate. After being on the phone with corporate for 30 min, corporate said they could not help me and recommended I call the location. At this point I was extremely upset, I had to drive to the location before work, speak with a rude representative who stated "that it wasn't a big deal" and get everything cleared up. Complete incompetence from multiple team members and lack of operational control of this location if you ask me. I will never be using Uhaul again.

ERIC W. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We ordered boxes online and I returned the unused boxes to this location. They did not know how to refund the money since the boxes were not purchased at their store. I was there for ONE HOUR and TWENTY MINUTES as they tried one thing after another to get the computer to accept the return. After the second try they should have handed me the money and let me walk away. (I had the boxes and the receipt that came with them showing that I had paid.) Instead they suggested that I needed to come back with my internet confirmation, or that I should come back on Monday when they could call the helpline, or that they would hold the boxes and credit me at some future time. I shouldn't have to go through that to return boxes. Getting your system to work is not my problem. The staff was frustrated and trying to be helpful but obviously not trained properly.

ELIZABETH F. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked directly with the general manager, Grant Peeters, who was helpful and accommodating.

RUTH C. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more variety of options and prices for elderly. And disabled .

DAVID M. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

left location with 1/3 tank of gas, returned vehicle with 1/2 tank of gas. i asked for a simple credit of $15.00 or 3 gal of fuel. was told to fly a kite, was a benefit of uhaul for the next customer. but if lower than 1/3 of fuel you would sure charge me $30.0 plus $5.50 a gal to refuel. $1.00 a mile total bill $187.00.$15.00 credit you people are unbelieveable

Bruce K. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From online check in to truck rental return, all went well. Pleasant, profession staff.

CHARLES T. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was fine. The truck was clean. especially the cab. easy in and easy out. Checkout was fast.

JOSE S. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both the gentleman at the counter and the young man who hooked up the trailer were very professional and courteous. Keep up the good work.

rick g. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service !!!

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

Brian L. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant did an awesome job and was professional. U-Haul offers some really great value and service for the price of open top trailers.

melissa k. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Scary neighborhood for after hours drop off

PAULETTE W. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was very very dirty and had cigarette ashes in the ash tray.

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

JORGE R. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best rental experience I've had. The truck was incredibly clean and comfortable. It was new as well which made the drive that much better. The staff was helpful and we were in and out in under 20 minutes at both the pick up and drop off locations. I wish all of my past experiences were this great.

LOUIS M. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

cant think of anything that would make it better the guys were nice and profesional

Theodore B. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was very good. The only draw back was the location it self. This location is some distance from my house and not in the best part of town.

PAUL H. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

MARIBEL F. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

sidney w. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very fast and well mannered. Thank you.

miguel n. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was very positive. and your staff were very antentive to my rental need. We can all improve, but I can't think of any at this point. Thanks again. Miguel B. Nicasio

jack c. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I told my agent to write my est for 100 miles . He wrote it up for 60 . So my bill went from 87 to 129 not good. Everthing thing else was very good .

GUY S. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perhaps a cold glass of water...LOL No, everything was great!! the the employees did a fantastic job...

SURLEIGH T. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service representatives were very knowledgeable and friendly

Deanna V. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide more information, answer the phones so the service center doesn't transfer you 4x in 45 minutes. Don't try and tell customer that the movers they hired have to take the ubox to a location that ships. Many issues came up when trying to get information.

STEVEN B. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found the interior to be very clean. the exterior was clean but had a film of dust on it. a quick rinse would have been nice.

MICHAEL A. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck we had the air conditioner or heater did not work, there were a ton of food crumbs in the glove box and the passenger was broken. Once you got it open the passenger would get stuck trying to open it again.

DAVID S. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need more people working.

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

EGIDIO R. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They didn't have the truck I reserved

DEBORAH F. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was fantastic...keep up the great work!

JAVIER V. on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are always available when I'm in need of a trailer thanks

RATISHA W. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alignment was extremely off. I did inform the company re this issue.

PHYLLIS L. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Completely unacceptable. I waited in line for an hour and 45 minutes just top pick up my truck. I will never rent from this location again and will advise friends and family they should not either.

LEONORA M. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!!

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

ULISES D. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

GILBERT R. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing I would like to add is, the trk I rented mirror drivers side, was really lose. I had to keep adjusting it. Beside that, I have rented from u-haul many times before, and will continue to to rent from u- haul

CHRISTOPHER A. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The inside of the truck had some issues being dirty/not swept out. But the manager there was awesome and really took the time to listen to me and help me out.

BRIAN P. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wires for lights had been crushed so when connected there were no lights. The attendant so quick to swap that wire extension to get the lights working to get me on my way.

John C. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was ready to go. The staff was friendly and courteous.

BOB H. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I waited behind 8 people for a RESERVED truck...that equated to over an hour in line!

Doug P. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i rented a car hauler. Yard person did not fully explain the operation of the trailer. I did not know the fenders folded down so you could open the car door after the car was loaded on the trailer. I had to crawl out of the window of the car.

DIANE T. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. The man behind the counter very knowledgeable and professional.

BENJAMIN A. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I chose a different place, closer to where I am moving to. They gave me this place instead at the last minute where I have to make extra mile to drive. My experience at this location is flawless, no concerns about the drop-off because it is open, and I think is safe, cameras everywhere, a plus. Don't mind coming here again, if I have to use the equipment closeby.

CAROL G. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No suggestions. They were great.

Eric A. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, it was an easy pickup and return.

LUIS T. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Customer Service representative who works there was excellent today. He really explained in detail the rental procedures for the van that we rent. I also asked about the storage policy and he was super organized. The gentleman was friendly and knowledgeable about his work. He helped make both the van and storage rental a fast and easy process that made a dreadful moving experience into something that I actually enjoyed today. Keep up the good work U-HAUL! Excellent Customer Relations-Excellent Customer Support-Excellent Customer Service!

RANDY P. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I first called to obtain a quote, the rep. was helpful and gave me a good estimate. I called again less than 24 hours and they gave me an estimate double than the original one. I went online and was able to get a better estimate. Rep need to do a better job advising their customers better rates if they can drop it off somewhere else

sokha k. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Randy provided service with exceptional focus on customer satisfaction.

DAVID S. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.. Your employees were helpful, friendly and professional

Jane S. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the rental units outside was faded and scratched.looked like it could use a lil TLC. the inside of unit was clean.

Rigo G. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant from you Ontario location is a very good, well rounded professional. He made my experience pleasant. Sincerely, Rigo GUtierrez

NICOLO D. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a Holt uhaul happy customer

DANIEL H. on 2/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service keep up the good work thank you

ADRIANA R. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you!

VICTOR M. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got the auto transportation. I had many issues with it. First of all the belts to fasten the front tires were way to short. I had to spend much more money out of my pocket to secure the front wheels. I called 5 different phone numbers (U-haul customer service, Temecula offices, Ontario) and no one helped me, three of those 5 were so rude and literally told me... "Oh, well... it is what it is, you need to try to find a way to secure the front wheels on your own!!!!!!" I even paid insurance which cost me $98.00 dollars. I am very disappointed, I definitely request some discount for the service. Please contact me at your convenince.

TASHA D. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved it! Loved how all the employees treated me!

Linda S. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would like my account credited for actual charges done a little sooner. My account has yet to be changed from the holding amount.

nicolo d. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm an Avid costumer of the courteous, professional and dilegent staff if HOLT UHaul

EMMA V. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service guys are awesome, very helpful, very informative and nice. Thank you

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

KENNETH L. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing

LAMYAA Y. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General manager Mr. Grants was very friendly and professional. I rented a truck and was done in 10 minutes. Thank you for the speedy service.

SHERON B. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management went above and beyond to help me. Thank you.

GARY Z. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Perhaps more information on the dashboard could be included.

JAIME A V. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The sterling wheel was not even aligned so you had to drive turning a bit to the right so the truck can go straight. The truck had some issues starting up.

DENNIS P. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am entirely satisfied.

TONYA T. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This site has great staff and I wouldn't change a thing!

GARY S. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. the gentleman who helped me was very professional and helped me getting set up and ready to go. i was there less than 30 minutes. he noted that the driver side fender of the trailer was dented or bent a bit and noted that. Had no problems on the trip from Ontario, Ca. to northern Oregon.

DAVID T. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service

Clare W. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Very easy and efficient and the equipment is always in good condition. Employees were very nice and professional.

Cynthia R. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that helped us was great. He was very competent and took care of everything we we needed for our move in a very timely and friendly manner. Moving is already very stressful and exhausting & he made that part of our move worry free!!

NICOLO D. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the person who assisted me, he is diligent and very professional

Farhad N. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't cheat on customers rate . I was told a rate 100.00 dollars cheaper than what I paid during contract, when I called back for reimbursement they denied my original rate. I would never rent truck or any other service or product from you'r company again and do not recommend you to anybody at all.

Dan K. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always very fast and friendly location.

CHEYANNE L. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff was very helpful and through. Excellent job! Thank you!

Damien M. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to come inside to get the return finalized since I had waited for 5 minutes and noone came out

Gary P. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly staff at this location.

Sendilkumar S. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good !

Run C. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience first time using this location. I have moved a few times during last few years and I have always used uhaul. And I must say this location is exceptional. I went with a 17 footer reserved. The gentleman pull out my truck immediately noticed there's a flat tire. He replaced my 17 footer with a 20 footer for the same price. The 20 footer I got was practical new! The customer service was prompt and polite. Definitely recommend my friends to use this location.

Travis B. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were so helpful and easy to work with! If we ever have to get a Uhaul in CA again, we will go through them.

RAHUL P. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything worked out perfect and smooth for me. Thanks

Mary A. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional!!!!

John A Jr C. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The workers should check the equipment before is rented out and make a comments in their computer. I was going to get charged for returning a uncleaned equipment.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

TAMECA C on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received. Alan and the other staff were very helpful and courteous. :-

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!

HILARIO H on 6/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ALEEKA S on 6/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I received about free storage was misrepresented, only allowing one of the smallest second story storage spaces available for me to rent.I did not appreciate the service.

ANTHONY M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

BRIAN P on 4/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, except the wait to to check in to access the unit. The counter always seemed to need more people. Thank you!

DEBRA S on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from Robert form beginning to end

ROBERT M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working at this facility.

TASHARA N on 11/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer serive at this location is very poor and they do not give out accurate information.

ROBIN B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

VERONICA G on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

MARIA CONSUELO A on 5/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had my storage unit for over 5 years and have been very happy with the service provided by the staff and management.