U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ricardo A. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT SERVICE THE GENTLEMAN IN CHARGE WERE VERY RESPECTFUL AND HAD GOOD MANNERS.

JESUS A. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check You Trucks For Mechanical Problems. This Truck Had A Misfire, Everything Else Worked Well. Randy & Glen Were Quick!

Grant S. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to pro rate the rental amount for less than 24 hour rental. If this does not happen I will cease doing business with uhaul. I had the dolly 4 hours and had to pay the same rate as if I had it 24 hours. This will not happen again. I will look elsewhere or buy my own. I like uhaul service but this type of pricing isn't consistent with good business practice if you want to retain your customers.

KANDEE C. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both check-in and check-out went very smoothly--no problems at all!

Rosa H. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience. Our truck had a blown fuse and the lights did not worked to be able to tow the rental trailer. U-Haul reps were able to find the blown fuse, replaced it and the lights worked. THANK YOU!

michael s. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great counter and return service, very prompt and courteous

RAPHAEL D. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and will continue to use. Thank you

FREDRICH V. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not brokrn, no need for change

RICK S. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They called me and told me i was late on returning my Truck, when i had another day to return it. the next morning they called my phone 3 times to see what time i was going to return it, even though i still had 3 hours to return it. when i returned thetruck they said it was under the amount of gas it needed to be at. i had another employee look at gas gage and he confirmed it was over what it needed to be at.

gayle S. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were efficient and made the experience pleasant.

SOPHIA M. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and very helpful.

CHARLIES A. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

GERALDINE G. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees I met, M. Gonzalez, were extremely courteous and thorough with my transactions! Including those I spoke to by phone. Thank YOU!!!!!!!!!!

Hal J. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but good service and equipment.

Monica C. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly service.

EZEKIEL C. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Marcelo Gonzalez was really professional, friendly, and helpful. Thumbs up to this rep.

edward m. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these guys Rock

MARIA P. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service. Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful.

ALICIA W. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck went automatically into tow/haul which caused us to run out of gas on a main, very busy highway. Do not remember if this just occurred while on the road, but was not explained to us how to disable the tow/haul.

NICOLETTE H. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

stop renting trucks in are mechanically sound

MATT S. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to take this opportunity to share my family's appreciation for Grant. It was a challenge to findthe size uhaul I reserved and I visited multiple locations the day of the move. It was a very unpleasant experience until I met Grant. He took ownership of the situation and solved it to perfection. Grant took a negative and turned it to a positive. I am more than satisfied with the customer service I received from him. He saved the day and saved our move-day and I will always use this location and with my upcoming move next summer I look forward to working with Grant again. Sincerely, Matt 562-595-2797

ANTHONY S. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice & easy.

PRISCILLA R on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was perfect they handled it all well

KAYLA D. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to hire more people. I shouldnt have to wait 30 mins or more after arriving when i already made a reservation via your website. Both the cargo van, and pick up i rented were dirty. I actually washed the truck myself bc it bothered me so much. I realized after i picked up the the small pick up it required an oil change. the cargo van was dirty but this time around refused to wash it myself, as you do not provide compensation for doing so. it was also just above the "need gas now" marker. as far as, the friendliness and knowledge amongst your employees, i am highly satisfied. i hope that you correct these issues as im sure other customers do not appreciate the concerns ive brought to your attention either.

david v. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast service and friendly people

YVETTE W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Thank you

UJJWAL M. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there did an awesome job....made my pick and return super easy. Everyone at this location is very helpful.

Beatriz D. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were very polite and efficient. Truck was perfect. Overall great experience! :)

JERRY P. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied with our recent rental here in Ontario and also when returning was mad easy. Thank you

OLUJIDE J. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

double checking of work prior to authorizing charges. I was charged for 2 days instead of 1 in error. Got a call from the manager and he rectified it once I put a complaint in after getting my invoice,.

RICHARD T. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience dealing with Grant , Randy and Lisa.

WILLIAM V. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, Grant and his crew were attentive, kind and respectful. A great team making for a wonderful experience.

DANNY A. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my truck broke down and I was stucked on the fwy for over 5 hours. The manager did call to apologize waived the charges and provided me with a $25 vouncher after I voice my concerns. I was very exhausted and tired after moving and sitting in the sun on the side of the fwy for 5 hrs.

MOON W. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager is professional and excellent service.

carl c. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service and well maintained and a fair price

ND S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy fast oh yea!

VICKI S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location did not have all the hook up equipment needed to hook up the trailer rental as promised they would. I had to go across the street to buy the needed part in order to hook up the auto trailer rented.

ANTHONY V. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dont feel i was properly informed on the the rate being prorated off mileage, it would have been nice to have known that I was paying per mile. The person may have mentioned it, but I don't remember it being addressed. I had no issue paying for my usauge just thought it could have been explained up front.

CATHERINE P. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating and we had great service!!!

Alfredo M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was okay:/

ALEX B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing

GLORIA H. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

just make sure its swept out clean!! thank you very much thank you thank you!

Robert H. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location but usually very busy. One more person at the counter during peak periods would make a big improvement. This is not a complaint, just a suggestion for getting people in and out faster.

DALE L. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ever thing was really good and the clerk was helpful. Great job and will come back again when I need to rent.

FLORIN L. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a good job keeping the schedule. Big hassle to get the truck.

MANUEL D. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The moving I truck I received was extremely old, so old I had to guesstimate the amoun of gas I was putting in. Reason being the gauge for reading the gas would move as much the liquid in the tank. The truck also would not start. I had to try it several times and hold the starter down for a little bit. Last but not least, the truck had a safety issue. When you drove the vehicle the vibration from the engine and/or road would make the driver rutheer. Thank you for your time and attention to the matter

TRACY L. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff was rude and everyone had a different answer for the same question.truck was not clean and in very poor working conditionwould like to see some of my money refunded

SANDRA C. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

MARLENE B. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the truck, they gave it to me with less than 1/4 tank of gas. They wrote on the receipt that it was exactly at 1/4, and the sales person tried to argue that I was wrong when I was just sitting in front of the gas meter! Other than that small bother, the U-haul was in good condition and no problems were experienced.

Rob H. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rollup door was very hard to operate and the right rear tail light/brake light was burned out.

ROBERT F. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think they get it over there. Very professional. Handled all my needs. I will rent there again.

Tanniedra A. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was friendly, effeciant, and fast. Everyone made you feel very welcomed and you could tell they all took pride in their jobs, something you dont see to often these days. Thank you.

COLBERT H. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like cattle. The line was long, to view representatives, took to long to turn the truck in.

mike v. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient

Lami Products M. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Free water

tom s. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It seemed harder to check the trailer in and get the storage room than to rent the trailer in the first place.

Rhonda H. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick in and out. Right equipment and everything worked as expected.

Monica H. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was a little rude, while talking to the associate, another guy asked him a question and mid-sentance, the guy just walked away from me. I understand the other guy had a question but this not customer service. I felt I was rushed out. I wanted to purchase straps and other supplies, but there was no upsale offered and I was ready to spend. Don't close a sale, open a relationship.

Pedro D. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

RODNEY B. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a problem with the truck itself I know it's not the staffs issue but the truck had a rear rolling door that stuck opening and closing. The air conditioner was not working well either. It would start cold then heat up and when you turned the truck off it would start back cold but soon start blowing warm. When I brought it back after using it all day the person checking me in asked me how the truck was and I told him the issues and he checked the door an said yep it's sticking and never addressed the air condirion so I rented truck and drive all through town in 100 deg heat and the air not working and I didn't get at least an avknowledge or I'm sorry

Paul J. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not bad

Donald G. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have gas gages reclaberiated the gage was off

MARVIN H. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

do not give the customers the run around & also train the employees correctly. i just had an terrible experience in which an employee tired to charge my wife's debt card an extra $86 but luckly the payment did not go through also the rep did not give my husband a receipt. after calling numerous times, my wife spoke to the general manager who fixed the situration and instead we refund an refund. the general manger was very nice.

GILVA T. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure your customer service people get the order's correct

CHITO A. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer less expensive one- way rental rate

ROBERT F. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I showed up to rent a trailer and the connections were never made, only the running lights worked after trouble shooting for more than an hour. I had to rent truck to make it work and incurred extra cost because of it. Nice of employs to try but was accomplished.

James R. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant was as always great to us. Thank you. What ever happened to the frequent customer appreciation discount that U-Haul used to provide customers? Bring it back! Just a thought.

JAUN R. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 24' and was given a 17' at pick up because apparently your associate over booked. I was not given any notice of the changes until I arrived at the location and all they did was apologize. Monique at the call center hung up the phone on me and was very rude. Worst Service!!!!!

CASANDRA F. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need more help!

CHARLOTTE K. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a phone conversation with a female representative for Chino CA, Saturday July 18 around 12.05, and she was very helpful. I would give her 5 out of 5 stars. I regret I cannot remember her name. But she was very helpful and will be responsible for me choosing Uhaul again.

MANUEL C. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was picked up on Tuesday, 7/15/14 from Denver, CO to be dropped off on Thursday, 7/17/14 (3 days). I was told I had to be charged until Sunday, 7/20/14. This was a surprise to me and I don't understand why I was charged for three extra days when I turned the vehicle in on Thursday. Can someone help me understand? Thanks.

David K. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue we had was when we went to pick up the trailer the young man didn't seem very knowledgeable about how to hook it up. My husband had to help.

NIKHILESH S. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service !

arturo t. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, customer service was great. I will definitely be back if I need a truck again, thanks.

AFSHIN A. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please be more specific about details of contract. I was told about the agreed price/gal for refueling but somehow the service fee ($30) to do it was omitted from the conversation. I know now that us in the contract, but it would also be nice to bring it up. We we're givin options about about drop off locations but never told about the possibility of the locations not accepting drop offs due to capacity issues!!!! We had to drive around & around try 4 different locations (2 hours out our time) to be able to dirk off the truck! Huge disappointment! For paying all the extra money for a one way rental!

Steven N. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First of the price I was charged for the rental was $10.00 over the price advertised online. Secondly, the truck ran horribly. I thought the transmission was going to go out on me on the way back to the U-Haul location. Finally, I did not appreciate the utility dolly and blankets sitting in the truck as a pay for use option. I did not need these items and they took up valuable space in the truck. I pay for truck space to put my items in, not to have options I won't use or need.

ROBERT C. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient, clean, great experience.

DAVID M. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Loved the return check in. The guy was outstanding!

CASANDRA F. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need some more organization for drop off and pick up and storage rentL there was not enough help and people could not wait to be checked out so they left keys and contracts on counter.

Gabriel T. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant Peeters is the person that helped check me in, in the morning. He was very professional, highly knowledgeable, and very friendly. I definitely liked working with him. Gabriel is the person that took the rental back when I was finished. He was also very friendly, very professional, I would definitely do business with him again.

ADEDAYO O. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customers service need to be improved. Eguipment need to be maintained.

Fred D. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, everything was ready for pickup and quick return.

EVAN S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Arrived at 7am, one guy working counter (manager) 2 customers in front of me and I did not get out of office for 53 min. And I had a reservation. (What do u think).

DEBRA R. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be sure rental is available at original location. If not, take off or reduce mileage charge! Also was told there was not original agreed size, but it was there w/no gas. For times sake had to take a smaller rental which required 2 trips. All could have been avoided if original location had lived up to agreement. No one seemed to care that I was having to drive further. I would not recommend Uhaul to anyone after this experience.

ANTHONY S. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used this location twice now. Excellent service! Will most definitely use again and recommend!

RANDY M. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great and was in and out like (snap) that. Very good workers all helpful, and knowledgeable of their work. Will come here my next visit

Angelina C. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

Darcy D. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Perform Maintenance Service on your vehicles. The truck had "NO ENGINE OIL"!! It ran horrible the check engine light came on. We added oil and prayed that we make it back safely!

TERRI H. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 14 ft truck a week in advance for pick up at the AZUSA AVE (CA) location @ 9AM on Sunday 6-29. I received my confirm #. Went on the day/time to get my truck only to be told there was NO truck available. After more than 15 minutes of the U-Haul worker looking for a truck for me, I was told the closest truck would be avail @ 1pm and would be a 60 mile round trip (out of the way)! I asked to speak to a Manager, was told there was not one on Sunday. I asked to be compensated for my mileage and time going so far away to get a truck that was confirmed for THAT LOCATION at THAT TIME. The U-Haul person who helped me (Jereamy) told me "unfortunately, we can not compensate you" I almost started crying. I needed to be out of my house and my storage unit by 1pm that day. My only recourse was to accept the 60 mile round trip to get the other truck in Ontario, CA. By the time I drove my car (at my own gas expense) to Ontario to get the truck and get back to the Azusa area to pack my storage and things from my home, it was almost a 3 hour delay. Thankfully, the storage people were kind enough to allow the lateness.

KENNETH H. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional. Truck ran excellent. Thanks for the easy access to your staff and use of your property. Regards, Ken Hicks

DAVID S. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank the guys at the Ontario store for making my family reunion easy. When I showed up to drop the truck off, the guys had me in an out like a NASCAR pit crew and called the taxi to have me dropped at the airport. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

TONI S. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My husband and I were very pleased with the quick service we received. The truck was in great condition.

Ronald W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

before when you rented a truck you would have 24 hrs. to move. Now you only get 6 hrs. That made tyhings very difficult. next time I will go somewhere else.

MIGUEL D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About employees, some are friendly and some others not so, even disrespectful in some way.

ROBERT D. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing keep up the good work.

Angela C. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was outstanding! My husband left his MacBook in the truck and they called us to pick it up. Everything went great! This is the 3rd time that I used this location I would recommend it to anyone! Awesome service!

ANGELICA G. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast, super friendly! Thanks guys. :)

William M. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee was very helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

TED M. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was just fine and I'd would recommend U-Haul to anyone. Good job.

GARY W. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the employees were very customer oriented! They all tried to help you get in and out in a timely fashion. Thank you :)

VANESSA M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peeter was very polite and helpful thank u

MITCHELL V M. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL TRAINED RESPECTFUL EMPLOYEES. MY ONLINE RESERVED PICK-UP TIME WAS SMOOTH AS YOU PLEASE. PRICE WAS EXCELLENT.........I LIKE YOU GUYS!

MELINDA G. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. A pleasure to do business with you.

ALVARO O. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall; quick and efficient service. The truck was great as well

CHRIS J. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would use them again, when needed

DANIEL N. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Grant Peeters went out of his way to solve a minor problem. Top man!

MADISON C. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gas.... Seriously?

Deborah C. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this Uhaul center for over six months.. The staff is friendly and helpful every time I come in... Would recommend this center to all

patrick f. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

were great to work with

ERIC W. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnell was not really friendly/helpful....maybe it was just an off day

Dustin B. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful

JOHN Y on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful in getting me the equipment quickly and then in calling a cab so that we could go to the airport.

John Y. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

Kenneth Y. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant Peters was very accomodating and helpful

reed p. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One tire was low on air when I loaded my vehicle. Had to put air in it every day. Told them when I returned it.

ANDREA L. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move was nerve wracking and I thought renting a U-Haul was complicated but it was just the opposite. I was in and out.

DOUGLAS S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was OVER charged by $ 97.00. Saying I needed gas, and charging fee, and over charging for blanket rental. I feel it was blatant,... not a mistake. I had to take time out of my schedule to go straighten it out. I want to deal with professional and trustworthy companies,.. not this one!!

RAY J. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This place lied to me. When I asked about returning the vehicle a day earlier and receiving credit for one day, I was told "not problem." This has not happened, and I plan to address this in the graduate course in Management and Ethics at the UC Campuses -- That this is but one of many as to why U-Haul is a company to be avoided. You people are definitely simply greedy, and unethical, and I will let the leaders of other 500 Fortune companies that take my course, know it. You will go to the top of the 5 Worst Companies which will be explained to all of these top leaders taking this specialized course. Dr. Ray Jones

dana g. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I originally went to another U-Haul location in Rancho Cucamonga but sent to this one because the U-Haul representitive that took my information over the phone made the wrong reservation date and gave me incorrect information on the vehicle I needed which the location does not have. So by default I ended up at the Ontario location, the customer service there was good however, the van I used was filthy inside and out. I will definitley think twice about using U-Haul next time the inconvenience and confusion was frustrating.

HIDEO O. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd time we have rented a 24 ft truck. To be honest, the service is good but your trucks do not feel safe at all (at least the 24ft ones I have rented). Today our truck wouldnt start causing us to miss our appt. You really need some new trucks.

LINDA O on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very comfortable

JOANNE D on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage Access Hours should stay open 1 hr later.

MAURICE N on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

TAMECA C on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received. Alan and the other staff were very helpful and courteous. :-

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!

HILARIO H on 6/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ALEEKA S on 6/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I received about free storage was misrepresented, only allowing one of the smallest second story storage spaces available for me to rent.I did not appreciate the service.

ANTHONY M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

BRIAN P on 4/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, except the wait to to check in to access the unit. The counter always seemed to need more people. Thank you!

DEBRA S on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from Robert form beginning to end

ROBERT M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working at this facility.

TASHARA N on 11/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer serive at this location is very poor and they do not give out accurate information.

ROBIN B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

VERONICA G on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

MARIA CONSUELO A on 5/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had my storage unit for over 5 years and have been very happy with the service provided by the staff and management.