U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PETER S. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Full tanks make it easier when I need to add fuel later when l return it.

DARNELL T. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100 miles included in the price!

BRENT L on 11/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I put my things in storage 6 years ago and never returned until I emptied it out. My computer n hardware were missing. All that was left was the side cover for the computer

NICOLAS h. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant's team does it again! This is the third time I've rented from Holt and they've always knocked it out of the park! I made an appointment a week ahead for a Wednesday. When I arrived they were ready to go. I gave them my info and before I knew it the trailer was hooked up to my vehicle and I was driving off the lot! Highly recommend this location!

JULIAN p. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was in and out quickly for pick up and delivery!

RICARDO H. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The services are affordable and convenient. On the negative side, the customer service of the rep that checked me in was definitely lacking. After pulling up to the entrance in the large 26 ft truck I rented and getting down, Toni didn't bother greeting me and proceeded to tell me to park the truck in the back lot. I have to assume it is not your policy to make customers park their vehicles in the back lot upon check in; if it is your policy, I would highly suggest changing it. In this case I am assuming it is a matter of poor customer service you can resolve by speaking having a talk with the rep that checked me in.

JAMES K T. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM Grant Peeters was exceptional! He went out of his way to assist me with my rentals. I changed my mind TWICE about my choice in equipment and he didn't bat an eye! Also very personable & professional. Just an great help and a great individual - more companies should have people like him! Also- Brandon Connadington (sp) working behind the counter upon my return - fantastic! really went the extra mile to assist me (along with the owner) and extremely pleasant the entire time! Kudos to THIS U-Haul facility. What a tremendous bunch of folks - they really seem to care and enjoy their jobs - a rare thing these days. I would (already have) recommend them to anyone. I WILL be back when I have need!! Thanks again for everything!

Hector C. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none you have excellent service

CODY C. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service as well as very rude. Didn't clearly explain the charges and kept me waiting. While returning the trailer employees hanging around the parking lot and does a burnout leaving the premises. Not professional whatsoever. Go rent somewhere else. I will never rent from U-Haul ever again.

OMAR G. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Explain how to use the equipment or any detail that will help prevent trying to figure out proper use.

HELEN K. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, the reservation process,going in and obtaining van, was given estitmite up front, so no shock!,van ran great. overall best experience. Thank You.

Rudy T. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service! They were incredibly rude and unhelpful. I would not go back.

RENEE A. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient. Speedy & thorough service.

TIM M. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rentals have always been flawless, so I was surprised when the front right blinker didn't work.

JEFF E. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have picked up twice from this location. Both U-haul trucks were not clean and had major issues. One had leaking and got a lot of our belongings wet when it rained. The second truck had MAJOR mechanical problems that ended up delaying our move by 4 days. We will never rent from U-haul again!

Jessie C. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

more help at the front desk.

MARIO M. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The sales rep who checked me out was charging me $17.95 for 1/16 of gas used. I asked him how he came out with that Amt? Then he said oh it's $57.95 do I want n put $2.50 How many people does this place rip off?

MINDY R. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had s reservation and still waited 39 min at the register waiting for an associate to help me. I lost half a day of moving with having to go to my storage start loading, and find roaches in the trailer. then unload and go back for a new truck. I was reassured by the rep that was there the trailer is cleaned after every use but there was debris from the previous client. I will never use this company again or refer anyone.

STEVEN R. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THIS LOCATION DID AN EXCELLLENT JOB IN ADDRESSING MY NEEDS. THE ONLY DRAWBACK WAS WHAT I BELIEVE TO BE EXCESSIVE REFUEL CHANGES. $30.00 FEE + $5.50 PER GALLON. OTHERWISE, EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Michael G. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience. Thanks

CYNTHIA F. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, caring and efficient.

MATT S. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great customer service at Ontario Uhaul Center !!

MARYAM Q. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Supervisor was rude.

GINO G. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, condition of equipment was also excellent.

Steven G. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had issues with driving

Terry T. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful in making the reservations needed for a remote pick-up of the equipment. Return was easy.

ANGELICA C. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are always very helpful and professional. Keep up the good work.

CAROLINE M. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure that the vehicle that is reserved has already been through a complete inspection and is ready to be safely rented. Also, when they changed my vehicle (because my reserved vehicle was smoking) they did not update the gasoline levels and I was charged an additional 50+ dollars erroneously and no one will return my email or call regarding this issue.

Lorraine F. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a hitch and wiring installed on my truck. I got it back and the back doesn't unlock most of the time. I tried taking it back to the uhaul a week later because I work and didn't have time to take it during the week and they said "oh yeah, the guys told me that but I figured if you didn't call, it was okay". They should have told me when I picked it up, I would have left it until it was fixed. They had the armada the whole day and just said that it works fine, that they did nothing wrong, and it was a day I needed my truck because we were moving. It is still not working most the time and they are not willing to look at it again, said I had to take it to Nissan...They messed up my whole truck and they are not taking responsibility for it!!!

REYNALDO C. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, employee's were very helpful, honest, quick and caring. Thank you! U-Hual 831 E. Hold Blvd. Ontario, CA Those guys were great!

LINDA W. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for the quick service. It was very easy to return the truck and equipment.

CARLOS P. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the service is wayyyyy too slow..Not enough people at the front desk to take care the paper work...

Wendy M. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing great job

Grant S. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You still need to figure out a prorate schedule for partial days

Joshua B. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have no suggestions for improvement.. My experience with this u haul was great. Friendly staff and got a trailer quickly and when I dropped it off it was quick and easy.

Maria L H. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make the pod a bit bigger just like the PODS in order that all of my stuffs would fit in 1 box only. It would be helpful if you have the personnel ( like movers and drivers) to help move things and not anymore get the helpers in another company. It is easier to transact if we are only dealing to 1 company.

Ricardo A. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT SERVICE THE GENTLEMAN IN CHARGE WERE VERY RESPECTFUL AND HAD GOOD MANNERS.

JESUS A. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check You Trucks For Mechanical Problems. This Truck Had A Misfire, Everything Else Worked Well. Randy & Glen Were Quick!

Grant S. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to pro rate the rental amount for less than 24 hour rental. If this does not happen I will cease doing business with uhaul. I had the dolly 4 hours and had to pay the same rate as if I had it 24 hours. This will not happen again. I will look elsewhere or buy my own. I like uhaul service but this type of pricing isn't consistent with good business practice if you want to retain your customers.

KANDEE C. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both check-in and check-out went very smoothly--no problems at all!

Rosa H. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience. Our truck had a blown fuse and the lights did not worked to be able to tow the rental trailer. U-Haul reps were able to find the blown fuse, replaced it and the lights worked. THANK YOU!

michael s. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great counter and return service, very prompt and courteous

RAPHAEL D. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and will continue to use. Thank you

FREDRICH V. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not brokrn, no need for change

RICK S. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They called me and told me i was late on returning my Truck, when i had another day to return it. the next morning they called my phone 3 times to see what time i was going to return it, even though i still had 3 hours to return it. when i returned thetruck they said it was under the amount of gas it needed to be at. i had another employee look at gas gage and he confirmed it was over what it needed to be at.

gayle S. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were efficient and made the experience pleasant.

SOPHIA M. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and very helpful.

CHARLIES A. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

GERALDINE G. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees I met, M. Gonzalez, were extremely courteous and thorough with my transactions! Including those I spoke to by phone. Thank YOU!!!!!!!!!!

Hal J. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but good service and equipment.

Monica C. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly service.

EZEKIEL C. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Marcelo Gonzalez was really professional, friendly, and helpful. Thumbs up to this rep.

edward m. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these guys Rock

MARIA P. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service. Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful.

ALICIA W. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck went automatically into tow/haul which caused us to run out of gas on a main, very busy highway. Do not remember if this just occurred while on the road, but was not explained to us how to disable the tow/haul.

NICOLETTE H. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

stop renting trucks in are mechanically sound

MATT S. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to take this opportunity to share my family's appreciation for Grant. It was a challenge to findthe size uhaul I reserved and I visited multiple locations the day of the move. It was a very unpleasant experience until I met Grant. He took ownership of the situation and solved it to perfection. Grant took a negative and turned it to a positive. I am more than satisfied with the customer service I received from him. He saved the day and saved our move-day and I will always use this location and with my upcoming move next summer I look forward to working with Grant again. Sincerely, Matt 562-595-2797

ANTHONY S. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice & easy.

PRISCILLA R on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was perfect they handled it all well

KAYLA D. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to hire more people. I shouldnt have to wait 30 mins or more after arriving when i already made a reservation via your website. Both the cargo van, and pick up i rented were dirty. I actually washed the truck myself bc it bothered me so much. I realized after i picked up the the small pick up it required an oil change. the cargo van was dirty but this time around refused to wash it myself, as you do not provide compensation for doing so. it was also just above the "need gas now" marker. as far as, the friendliness and knowledge amongst your employees, i am highly satisfied. i hope that you correct these issues as im sure other customers do not appreciate the concerns ive brought to your attention either.

david v. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast service and friendly people

YVETTE W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Thank you

UJJWAL M. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there did an awesome job....made my pick and return super easy. Everyone at this location is very helpful.

Beatriz D. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were very polite and efficient. Truck was perfect. Overall great experience! :)

JERRY P. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied with our recent rental here in Ontario and also when returning was mad easy. Thank you

OLUJIDE J. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

double checking of work prior to authorizing charges. I was charged for 2 days instead of 1 in error. Got a call from the manager and he rectified it once I put a complaint in after getting my invoice,.

RICHARD T. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience dealing with Grant , Randy and Lisa.

WILLIAM V. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, Grant and his crew were attentive, kind and respectful. A great team making for a wonderful experience.

DANNY A. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my truck broke down and I was stucked on the fwy for over 5 hours. The manager did call to apologize waived the charges and provided me with a $25 vouncher after I voice my concerns. I was very exhausted and tired after moving and sitting in the sun on the side of the fwy for 5 hrs.

MOON W. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager is professional and excellent service.

carl c. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service and well maintained and a fair price

ND S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy fast oh yea!

VICKI S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location did not have all the hook up equipment needed to hook up the trailer rental as promised they would. I had to go across the street to buy the needed part in order to hook up the auto trailer rented.

ANTHONY V. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dont feel i was properly informed on the the rate being prorated off mileage, it would have been nice to have known that I was paying per mile. The person may have mentioned it, but I don't remember it being addressed. I had no issue paying for my usauge just thought it could have been explained up front.

CATHERINE P. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating and we had great service!!!

Alfredo M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was okay:/

ALEX B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing

GLORIA H. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

just make sure its swept out clean!! thank you very much thank you thank you!

Robert H. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location but usually very busy. One more person at the counter during peak periods would make a big improvement. This is not a complaint, just a suggestion for getting people in and out faster.

DALE L. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ever thing was really good and the clerk was helpful. Great job and will come back again when I need to rent.

FLORIN L. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a good job keeping the schedule. Big hassle to get the truck.

MANUEL D. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The moving I truck I received was extremely old, so old I had to guesstimate the amoun of gas I was putting in. Reason being the gauge for reading the gas would move as much the liquid in the tank. The truck also would not start. I had to try it several times and hold the starter down for a little bit. Last but not least, the truck had a safety issue. When you drove the vehicle the vibration from the engine and/or road would make the driver rutheer. Thank you for your time and attention to the matter

TRACY L. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff was rude and everyone had a different answer for the same question.truck was not clean and in very poor working conditionwould like to see some of my money refunded

SANDRA C. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

MARLENE B. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the truck, they gave it to me with less than 1/4 tank of gas. They wrote on the receipt that it was exactly at 1/4, and the sales person tried to argue that I was wrong when I was just sitting in front of the gas meter! Other than that small bother, the U-haul was in good condition and no problems were experienced.

Rob H. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rollup door was very hard to operate and the right rear tail light/brake light was burned out.

ROBERT F. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think they get it over there. Very professional. Handled all my needs. I will rent there again.

Tanniedra A. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was friendly, effeciant, and fast. Everyone made you feel very welcomed and you could tell they all took pride in their jobs, something you dont see to often these days. Thank you.

COLBERT H. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like cattle. The line was long, to view representatives, took to long to turn the truck in.

mike v. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient

Lami Products M. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Free water

tom s. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It seemed harder to check the trailer in and get the storage room than to rent the trailer in the first place.

Rhonda H. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick in and out. Right equipment and everything worked as expected.

Monica H. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was a little rude, while talking to the associate, another guy asked him a question and mid-sentance, the guy just walked away from me. I understand the other guy had a question but this not customer service. I felt I was rushed out. I wanted to purchase straps and other supplies, but there was no upsale offered and I was ready to spend. Don't close a sale, open a relationship.

Pedro D. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

RODNEY B. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a problem with the truck itself I know it's not the staffs issue but the truck had a rear rolling door that stuck opening and closing. The air conditioner was not working well either. It would start cold then heat up and when you turned the truck off it would start back cold but soon start blowing warm. When I brought it back after using it all day the person checking me in asked me how the truck was and I told him the issues and he checked the door an said yep it's sticking and never addressed the air condirion so I rented truck and drive all through town in 100 deg heat and the air not working and I didn't get at least an avknowledge or I'm sorry

Paul J. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not bad

Donald G. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have gas gages reclaberiated the gage was off

MARVIN H. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

do not give the customers the run around & also train the employees correctly. i just had an terrible experience in which an employee tired to charge my wife's debt card an extra $86 but luckly the payment did not go through also the rep did not give my husband a receipt. after calling numerous times, my wife spoke to the general manager who fixed the situration and instead we refund an refund. the general manger was very nice.

GILVA T. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure your customer service people get the order's correct

MIGUEL D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About employees, some are friendly and some others not so, even disrespectful in some way.

VANESSA M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peeter was very polite and helpful thank u

JOHN Y on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful in getting me the equipment quickly and then in calling a cab so that we could go to the airport.

LINDA O on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very comfortable

JOANNE D on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage Access Hours should stay open 1 hr later.

MAURICE N on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

TAMECA C on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received. Alan and the other staff were very helpful and courteous. :-

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!

HILARIO H on 6/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ALEEKA S on 6/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I received about free storage was misrepresented, only allowing one of the smallest second story storage spaces available for me to rent.I did not appreciate the service.

ANTHONY M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

BRIAN P on 4/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, except the wait to to check in to access the unit. The counter always seemed to need more people. Thank you!

DEBRA S on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from Robert form beginning to end

ROBERT M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working at this facility.

TASHARA N on 11/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer serive at this location is very poor and they do not give out accurate information.

ROBIN B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

VERONICA G on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

MARIA CONSUELO A on 5/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had my storage unit for over 5 years and have been very happy with the service provided by the staff and management.