U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Joann M. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented the trailer through a different location but when I got there they told me the trailer was at this location. It would have been nice to know that ahead of time since I had just driven past this place. This place has always been helpful and friendly. This is the third time we have rented from them.

susan h. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent monthly from different locations a 6'x12' trailer. The staff in Ontario are competent. On pickup the yard tech was very concerned for safety, crawling underneath my truck inspecting wiring and replacing a fuse at no charge all while being courteous. On return a different tech was just as attentive, acknowledging my arrival and getting me unhitched and billed asap. These guys are Pros. Winston T ProClean, LLC

Jack B. on 3/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. long wait times

john b. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i returned the truck with the same gas as I got it and was charged 11.85 for fuel

BRUCE D. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very congenial and helpful assistance. It shows.

ANTHONY A. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'm very impressed with the Professionalism at this location good team thanks

JON J on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

joseph g. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Should have at least half a tank in vehicles so we don't have to put gas in soon after leaving and then most likely before bringing it back, which makes two trips to a gas station. ...which is always a little hassle.

WILLIAM D. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental unit had an exhaust leak into the cab

JULIE R. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great. My only complaint is standing in line. It took about 5 minutes to get to me. Otherwise, it was a very professionally run company. Refreshing in this day and age.

FANCISCO M. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service,,,, excelent

Floyd S. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

MARIA E. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My original reservation was cancelled due to incompetent employees. When I called to confirm my reservation and they told me I was cancelled they gave me a smaller truck which costs more because we had to do more trips!!! Never again!

George V. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, fast and friendly service. Answered any question I had and sent me on my way.

TIMOTHY M. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never come to this place again. I feel I have to micro manage them if I do use them by chance. The first issue is that they put us as a one way trip. This caused us to get a one way truck that doesn't have a lock attached to the back of the truck. I called the location, and they were able to get me a lock, HOWEVER, I had to drive the truck there to go pick it up. They wouldn't let me just bring my own car. When we got home, I didn't think to check the back of the truck for the utility dolly we paid for because we still needed to pack and there was not an immediate need for it. Around 7:45 we were done packing boxes, and I decided to go to the truck to get the dolly to discover that it is missing from the back of the truck and we paid for it. Completely ridiculous how they don't put this in the truck for you. Not a happy customer and made our move 110% more stressful than it already is. Now tomorrow morning, we will have to DRIVE back to the location which is a 10 minute drive, and put more miles on the truck that we have to pay for due to their screw up for the SECOND time today.

Marcia B. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both reps were friendly and professional and made the check in and out process quick.

KENNETH C. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to deal with.

PATRICIA M. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great i didnt have a reservation so i thought i was going to have a hard time but i didnt the gyys there were so helpful and i got my uhaul quick and was out od there to go take care of what i needed! And when i returned tge uhaul the guy that checked us bacj b in was very funny and made me laugh and it was great! Thanks

David S. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great by far the best U-Haul!

DANIEL L. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comment, everything was okay.

JAMMIE N. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have been to the holt location for a drop off and pick up before friendly and apologized for me cleaning and putting gas in the truck before leaving los angeles.

DANIEL H. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I have dealt with this facility over the years and they have always done a great job for us.

michael m. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was fast, straight to the point, and just what I needed.

David C. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person that I spoke to about trailer rental prices was very pushy about getting all my information and getting me to rent a trailer from u haul. When I went to pick up my rental the wait time was about 20-30 minutes in line. Apparently 1 or 2 employees had called out that day.

dave T. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was quick and easy.

ESTELLE R. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is clean and well organized, there is lots of sizes of trucks to choose from , i was promply served, this is the second time ive been here. I highly recommend this uhaul.

Ed S. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was greeted promptly in the yard and the agent was very nice to work with.

NATHAN T. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer I rented was missing lights and the oldest trailer on the lot. I asked for a newer trailer and was told, "No, unfortunately this is the one you were assigned." Customer service was terrible.

Joe S. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location in the past no complaints at all

Matthew F. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was courteous and helpful in getting me in and out quickly. This was among my better uhaul experiences

ROBERT M. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure your equipment is maintained, I had the truck rented die on me in the middle of my move and with the 1 hour delay I had, I had to move some of my wooden furniture in the rain. On my next move I will not be going to this same location, even though its the closest to my house.

MARIA T. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Training of the personnel and timely refunds of overpayments. I had my rental just on 01/28/2015 and was to get an $18,74 refund. It is now 5am on 02/07/2015 and I still have not gotten it yet.....not good!

NATE F. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I originally had at 12:00pm pick up scheduled at another location. When I arrived there was no one in the office and a sign saying they'd be back at 1:15pm. This set my schedule back considerably. However, the customer service was extremely helpful and did s fantastic job rescheduling to another location down the street. The staff there was very good.

RICHARD W on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing this location lacked was 24/7 access. I would have stayed if it had it. But great staff, helpful and friendly. One of the best Haul locations anywhere.

KEVIN C. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not overbook the trucks. Ensure safety. Work on communication skills. My wife made a reservation the previous day and when we arrived for our truck, at our initial place of reservation, it was "never returned". We were sent to this location for our new reservation. Once we arrived at this location our truck was returned "damaged" and unavailable. So here we were with our belongings outside our storage, the possibility of rain, and no truck. The U-Haul employee offered us a cargo van. He also explained that truck was not damaged, just overbooked. I was upset because the van is much smaller and would mean more trips, more mileage, and more fuel. The U-Haul employee offered to lower the price per mileage and a dolly to spead up the process. We were also offered a reservation guarantee reimbursement. We really had no choice and already wasted almost two hours. We decided we would just make the best of it and use the van, considering there was no other solution. Once picking up the van, there was not a note regarding the dolly and I needed to wait again for it to be verified through the employees. It was very difficult and frustrating to fit an oversized couch, two twin beds, one bunk bed, a dresser set, several bags of clothing, several boxes of kitchenware, and other large pieces of furniture into the van. As if my day could not get any worse as I was unloading my items, the first load of FIVE, I hit my head on the inside of the truck not realizing there was an exposed screw. It punctured my skin and there was blood everywhere. Thus resulting in more time wasted, a headache, and now possibly medical treatment. The screw is the same color as the inside of the truck, white, and difficult to see. This is extremely dangerous, especially for someone like me who experienced a severe head injury as an adolescent. When i dropped the van off at 6:30pm there were no notes for the discounted mileage so we did not receive that. I did mention to the U-Haul employee about my injury and he apologized and took a look at the exposed screws. Those should really be capped off with some ripe of rubber or removed completely. Overall this was my worst U-Hual experience. I was given a smaller vehicle then reserved, I waisted more time then planned, I injured myself, I had to make five trips for something that should have taken one trip, I had to maneuver my items in the van because of the curved roof, and had to work hunched over, as I am 6 foot 2 and could not stand in the truck. Needless to say it will be a very uncomfortable Superbowl Sunday, as I'm sore, my back hurts and my injury is swollen.

FERNANDO T. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a pick up roughly around 8-9 ish i drove it home. when i loaded it and tried to turn it on again it wouldn't so i called the road assistance number The operator insisted my area code 91764 was in santa ana which in reality is Ontario Ca. she tried to walk me threw some steos it didnt help she told me she would send one of her guys and would call me back. 20 mins later i got a call that within 45 mins someone would come. When the repair man gets here he tells me he is here to get my keys out of the car, they had told him i had locked my self out. The repair man goes and opens the hood and jiggles some battery cable, shows me some sort of tape aluminum coated tape on the battery and states "i have never in my live seen this why is all this stuff on the battery, if it were me i should switch this truck out" so i go and switch it out in total i lost roughly 1 1/4 hours. Your company rents vehicles out and in pure common sense should maintain them if something as simple as tightening the battery cables is ignored then what else is.

JASON M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

LUPITA G. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time at this locations, I've recommended you and I will continue to recommend your service. You guys were courteous, friendly and customer oriented! 5 Stars in my book!

Alex C. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I arrived late to find that my truck and trailer were still not ready as promised. After giving them all the same information I already gave them online for my reservation, waiting for my equipment to be assembled brought to the front, and also for them to find an ink cartridge so they could print everything, I was finally able to leave 50 minutes after I arrived. They weren't even busy!

Robert D. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off would have been fine if the local personnel had been empowered to help me. I had to go through scheduling team on the phone the next morning as I missed the 7pm call center closing time frame by 2 minutes when I wanted to change drop off location for my convenience. A phone call avoided a $780 drop off penalty charge completely. Would have been much better if the guys at the drop off spot had been allowed to do that after the call center had closed.

ROBERT R. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems at all, the staff was very helpful and professional.

BILL T. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The emailed invoice was difficult to print. You closed our account because of inactivity. I won't be back. I will stay with Ryder & Enterprise where we have accounts.

COLLEEN G. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I requested that the insurance be taken off for the second day of the rental because I extended the rental over the phone. I was told at the location when I returned the truck that it was not possible.

BEA V. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding guess service , been with this location for almost 10yrs. I just lee coming back. They are always ready to help you and it truly is there pleasure , outstanding management.

PETER C. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

MARCIE D. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When u got there to r r turn truck I was told to go outside and someone would come...

GENARO F. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No discounts at all. I rented this trailer 4 days. .

Joanna M. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people. Give a very brief verbal handling tutorial to novices before handing over the truck. Show where basic things are... Help set the mirrors etc or at least ask if they're familiar with handling the type of vehicle. Point them to the instruction manual and urge them to start by going over it etc.

Donald I. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were short-handed but worked diligently to help customers and get the equipment out as needed. Would be nicer if the parking lot and paved area were swept clean instead of leaving all the debris from the moving trucks on the pavement. This included Christmas bells, nails, screws, paper, and various detritus and debris.

ELISEO J. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great..courteous friendly people..we were in a hurry and he expedited our return.

GEORGE W. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing negative about my experience is that the exterior of the truck was very dirty. Your truck is a rolling advertisement for your business. And it it should have been at least presentable. Thank yo for giveing me the opportunity to provide your firm with this feedback George E. Walker, President/CEO World-Wide TradeMasters USA

TARA B. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Open a separate line at the register only! for customers bringing back equipment/ trucks etc. The last thing you want to be doing after a long tired move or drive is to be standing in long lines waiting to be checked out! While others are deciding on picking out their reservations. Not Good!!!!!

tom o. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This rental went off without any delays or issues.

Ebony K. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Making changes to reservations should be more user friendly. The dimensions provided for the U-box sizes was very inaccurate. I moved a studio size apartment which should have fit in 1 U-box and it didn't. I ended up having to purchase a 5x5 storage for the remainder of my belongings.

JOHANNA V. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the trucks have been inspected and ready to go out before the customer arrives. The truck I rented leaked inside the cab onto the dashboard and left a puddle of water that splashed and spilled out when driving. That was not safe but there were no other trucks my size available and I had deadline to meet.

JENNY O. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you. see you nexrt year (Have been rentring a treuck from you guys for over 14 years at this time of year)

Robert C. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great fast service.

MICHELLE J. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this place is wonderful.

ADRIAN G. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All ok

DENISE C. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly.

ROBERT W on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After 4 years I closed my storage bid. Within that time the price increased multiple times to the point were I had to close it.

MYESHIA A. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick drop off. The attendant was very nice and processed the vehicle very quickly. Seamless from pick up to drop off!

THU A N. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the employees helped with the car trailer and made sure the car was securely fastened. He was very helpful.

Kelley R. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly an helpful crew ! Props to them!

diana m. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Are personal truck was broken in to and all of my tools were stolen, They should have said something when we picked up the U HAUL Truck that it was unsafe to leave our truck, when we asked

William N. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was quiet busy when I dropped off the trailer but they acknowledged my entry and got to me as quick as they could.

MICHAEL M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the customer service on the phone to the in-store customer service, everyone of the staff I had contact with was informative and helpful. I had to make trips to pick up supplies, the truck and the trailer. Great service and attitude every time.

simon c. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We returned the van to this location as this was where we picked up. However, the employee stated repeatedly that the van does not belong to this locTion. We even showed the contract which indicates this location as both the pick up and drop off point. But he insist that it belongs to a differnt location down the street. So fine we went to this other location 1253 e holt blvd and it was closed. So we called the the number on the contract and another employee picked up the phone and indicated that the van does belong to the location as stated in contract.

GABRIEL L. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sign in took a while. Dropping off the truck and paying my balance was the fastest . Thumbs up .

BRENT L on 11/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I put my things in storage 6 years ago and never returned until I emptied it out. My computer n hardware were missing. All that was left was the side cover for the computer

PRISCILLA R on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was perfect they handled it all well

MIGUEL D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About employees, some are friendly and some others not so, even disrespectful in some way.

VANESSA M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peeter was very polite and helpful thank u

JOHN Y on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful in getting me the equipment quickly and then in calling a cab so that we could go to the airport.

LINDA O on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very comfortable

JOANNE D on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage Access Hours should stay open 1 hr later.

MAURICE N on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

TAMECA C on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received. Alan and the other staff were very helpful and courteous. :-

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!

HILARIO H on 6/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ALEEKA S on 6/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I received about free storage was misrepresented, only allowing one of the smallest second story storage spaces available for me to rent.I did not appreciate the service.

ANTHONY M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

BRIAN P on 4/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, except the wait to to check in to access the unit. The counter always seemed to need more people. Thank you!

DEBRA S on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from Robert form beginning to end

ROBERT M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working at this facility.

TASHARA N on 11/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer serive at this location is very poor and they do not give out accurate information.

ROBIN B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

VERONICA G on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

MARIA CONSUELO A on 5/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had my storage unit for over 5 years and have been very happy with the service provided by the staff and management.