U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DOUGLAS K. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make it a little easier to understand where to take the truck. But it's probably just me. I get lost easily.

TERRY A. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same Thing You Did For Me. Check Them In, Check The Equipment, Get Them Out!....tHank you.

JESUS E. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was notified the rental was good for 24 hours and they started calling me saying i needed to return it at a particular time not once but twice.

MIKE G. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service I thought was very good both on rental and return. Personnel very polite and efficient.

MICHAEL M. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a 10' from Ben's U-Haul in Rancho Cucamonga not realizing it didn't have a ramp. They helped me register a 10" in the Victoria Ln. location but unfortunately someone was picking it up just as my reservation went in. The Victoria Ln. location help find a replacement and arranged a reservation at the Ontairo, Holt Ave. location. So all around helpful people at each location. Only negatives were that the offices didn't run A/C so it was actually cooler outside than in but I felt worse for the employees than compared to my few minutes in their buildings. Other than that the truck I received had a very strong cigarette smell and unfortunately it had badly permeated the A/C and the smell was way worse with the A/C on...and it was a hot day. Other than the smell the truck was clean and in good condition. All scuff and dents were already marked, more through than I would have expected, even the smallest of spots. This was comforting knowing that the crew did good inspections on the vehicles. Overall very pleased, but let those employees have some A/C, they deserve it.

EDWARD D on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no issues, all questions were answered and additional help was offered.

donnell w. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This particular U -haul I use to dread, and haven't been in years. I went today and was in and out and that never happened before. Yes I would recommend this location

STEPHEN C. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck had 1/4 tank. I refueled to get home and have fuel to return. Approx. $40.00 remaining in tank. But, no refund for extra fuel. Paper said "Estimate". Did not state "Do Not Exceed". Some Day this is going to be a Class Action Lawsuit. U Haul is ripping people off for fuel. This is not passed on to the next customer. This is something U Haul uses and keeps. Unfair Business Practice! Bad Fuel Policy! I will not recommend U Haul to friends and family... Time to look elsewhere. Attendants are relying on a verbal mention of the policy when they tell people the rental charge. Who reads all the fine print with a bunch of other customers in line behind them? Who drives a truck with 1/4 tank of fuel?...

steve V. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the wiring on this trailer is completely broken. the rental assistant steve was great and helped fix one side of the lights before I left on my rental but I soon discovered that the other side was also not working. Many wire were cut and I spent an hour on the side of the road in the dark trying to get them working.

james c. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

explain gas fillup before return.......did not know in advance of return

Kenneth C. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went inside the office and a lady just ignored me and kept on sweeping the floor. It is important to say hi or good morning to a customer. Later, a nice young man came in with a smile and helped me with high energy. He shows respect and knows what he is doing. The van was dirty but it is not a concern for me. I don't expect much of a cargo van. The fuel level on paperwork is much higher than the van's fuel level indicator. I mentioned it to the same young man and he corrected it by pen on the paperwork. He apologized and he was polite. This kind of mistake is like cheating the customer on purpose. I don't mind bring the van back with the same level or more but the paperwork has to match with the gauge. Overall, i really like this particular U-Haul because you have a lot of equipment and it was exactly what I expected. The van runs well and has pretty good gas mileage. I put in more gas than what I was obligated. I am okay and happy with it.

DANIEL C. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

JENNIFER T. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took almost 2 hours to get our trailer and it took 4 employees to install a tail ball and to hook the trailer to my truck. Also the latch on the truck kept sticking, so it made it difficult to open and close the trailer doors. And lastly the trailer did not come with a kick stand. We used bricks to keep the trailer from rolling. So no I would not recommend this location to anyone!

Gerardo P. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

GARY L. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a good location for renting from U-Haul. They generally have everything you need, and processing time is good.

Louis M. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I sent my dad there

Basma E. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are good.

scott B. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They should offer package deals. Seems like every little thing is an extra charge.

JACK D T. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

as with pick-up, got charged a bunch extra for one-way, nothing to do about it at drop-off, not his fault but didn't help.

Daniel R. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place ran very well and professional. Our customer representatives (Steven) was very helpful and very polite.

LUNA P. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two employees had helped me to move my boxes from my car to my U-Haul rental. I am very pleased with the excellent customer service I had received today. Thank you very much for all you both help. You both are awesome!!! Luna Palmer 714-717-2520

Amy M. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man outside was very helpful in unhooking the trailer. I came in the wrong driveway and still he was able to happily help me.

Carla W. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First off I would like to say that my company has rented trucks many times a month over the past year and have had excellent service and a reliable truck to use. This time I was very unhappy with the vehicle you gave me. I will begin with the fact that the one I actually ordered was not available when I got there so I have to take a smaller vehicle making me have to make to loads. The biggest problem was the vehicle itself. The seat belts would not tighten and flapped around my chest throughout the ride. There was no way to adjust the seat so I had to use my toes to work the pedals. The truck was clearly out of alignment where I had to drive with the steering wheel veering to the left the whole time. And least but just as important, something was wrong with the brakes. It didn't matter how lightly I would push on the breaks they would grab and bounce me forward every time I stepped on them. These issues made using this truck for the day extremely difficult to say the least. My partner who works for the CHP and drives a big rig said I would clearly not pass an inspection should I have been pulled over. I will continue to rent trucks from you for my business. My only hope is that I never receive a vehicle that is in that bad of shape again.

rose g. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the second time we rent u-haul and it breaks down

LANCE P. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second time renting from here. Overall excellent in every way. So helpful and good customer service.

KEVIN W. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing the store was very clean the staff was courteous and helpful.

RICHARD J. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD SERVICE , GOOD PRICING

rick a. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The initial call center experience was well below what it should have been.

Joshua C. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking personal attitudes need improve.

PAUL J. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location before,& have always had excellent service.I highly recomend this location for their helpfulness & reliability.

CANDY P. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need to learn jow it get billing right . They with drew from my account when I was surposed to be deposited and they also didn't give my credit from $35 credit from u haul. Now ot going to take 3/5 days before I get refunded.

KIMI N. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Completely satisfied with the rental truck and the friendly and courteous staff.

Jenny O. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

one disappoitment, i added a normal dolly and it was included in my quote in the reservations. i ended up not using it told the gentleman when i returned the truck i did not break the seal, he said no problem. got my bill and was charges $7.00. This is NOT a deal breaker fo me but needs to be noted to be more careful. thank you.

ulises l. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help Juan Gamboa jr. keep up the good work

Robert W. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check the front tires for looseness on the 24 ft truck, they would get stuck in ruts on freeway.

eric r. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent overall experience.

steve v. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything wad good but I noticed that the guy who hooked up the trailer I rented did not hookup the safety chains.

Jioshua C. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Checking personnel has attitudes.

Patrick K. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was ready when I got there and the staff was very friendly and professional.

jose g. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service and support team very helpful no bad comments.

Danny L. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fairly easy to use on line. Quick check in and check out as well

RICHARD J. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good and good

Fernando A. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Whent on line,made my reservation called to confirm my order,picked up my truck returned the truck and I was done.Front desk,quality control all were very nice and helpfull,Thank you....till next move.

EDWARD E. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is awesome

Marcus A. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dont say they will give you a money credit for putting gas, then say its below where you put it saying, no not quite there. I though that was B . S I wont recommend because of thay B.s move

Jennifer A. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service was great , especially Steven !!!!!! He is awesome and the manager !

Olvas D on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very understanding staff

EDWARD B. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was very quick and easy. Excellent service.

Nelly D. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

train your employees correctly to learn how to hook up the trailers. your employee Danny hooked up the trailer and we got called onces we left that he forgot to do something as we are driving into the driveway the trailer unhooked and damage the hitch and the bumper.

John M. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve (the individual that helped me check out the trailer - I am pretty sure this is his name) did a great job.

austin n. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a large contracting firm we usually go to the other national rental truck firms for vans and other temporary fleet. After the competitor was a hassle we tried our local Uhual and were very impressed with the ease of service and having the vehicles we needed in stock and ready to go. We also highly impressed with the vans having a safety cage installed in the cab. That is something that is above and beyond what the competitors offer! We will be going here from now on!

Nader S. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck is past it's retirement time. The entire dash is ready to fall down, the shocks are long gone, door seals are not working (very loud and.....

KENNETH H. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

michael p. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

ANTHONY N. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The desk did not ask me about blankets even though I had requested them in my original website order. and I had to go back and pay again. That was a small error compared to what happened next. The outside man did not hook up the trailer properly. It came off the hitch only a half mile away from U Haul.

ZHEN Y. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They all good? Juan and Marcello are Kind

Dorris D. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tried to make a reservation for a drop off. I was told over the phone that it was not piossible because distance wasn't far enough. TRied in person at the other end of my picking up of furniture and store said it was fine. So happy it happen but it causd me use my car gasoline too.

Ryan K. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented a 26' truck but due to the bottom not being flat, it could not accomodate our needs. Returned the truck 25 minutes after rental (still charged full price) and went to Penske.

JORGE B. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm not big on leaving reviews, but as a former GM for uhaul in one of the East coast locations I know the importance of reviews especially during EOM meetings. Though my reservation was booted from a dealer closer to me I was OK going to an actual center. Sundays aren't the most pleasant days to work especially opening up at 9 and having a line. The gentleman who did my contract was very patient especially jumping in between rentals out regarding an issue with another customer. But one employee stood out the most and I hope he gets the proper recognition for it. J. Gamboa greeted me on the rental out and rental in, he was fast on his feet and noticed he was hustling around the yard cleaning trucks in between. I believe he would survive in a NY environment and if he was working at my store I'd def make him a FT employee.

Heather H. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location many time, probably 3x in the last 2 years. The staff is always great, they always have the model I reserve and I never feel hassled when I go in to this store.

Adam K. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 foot truck completed the job, but could use some TLC. Driver door could barely open; hit it hard with your shoulder and pray you don't fall out. Service employees were all very helpful and friendly (save one Person working the register). Assistant manager actually help me locate two garage remotes that I accidentally left in the truck after drop off. I would use this location. High volume location, which has it's ups and downs.

Harry R. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented a 6x12ft enclosed cargo trailer and the door ended up getting stuck on us. Nit wouldn't close all the way from the left side to latch properly. But other than that excellent.

Byron B. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would ask that you fill the gas tanks to capacity and it will be easier for the user to return it full.

TIFFANY B. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

employee didn't know anything. Needs better customer service skills.

Beth T. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was easy going and the truck was exactly what we needed

RON R on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service manager was great along with staff very understanding and helpful.

LYNETTE R. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NONE...customer service was great

AUDREY v. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with you was excellent. Thank you.

Thomas G. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fast and the van was excellent. I filled the tank up completely as a thank you!

FABRIZIO M. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from the supervisor and the young man that hooked up the trailer. Thank u

Dale S. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would suggest not having a 15 minute turn around on your trucks at this location. I showed up to get my 20ft u haul and the person had not been showed up with my truck yet. Come to find out while listening to the person on the phone my truck was supposed to be turned in 15 minutes before I was supposed to pick it up. Then I was offered a 26 ft truck even though the clerk knew it was not available because he laughed it off as a joke.

callistus a. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The euipment lever was rusted and it was difficult to pull back to release the belt. But it worked after a few try.

JOSE G. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There is a difference between being professional and being cocky...

Brian W. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice truck, quick service in and out.

Eugene L. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All of the UHaul stores that I have been in; Pasadena, Burbank, Canyon Country, Ontario are woefully under staff. Most of the staff is poorly trained & very slow. For instanced I needed to tow a 69 El Camino, your computer says it won't fit on a full size car trailer. The trailer is rated at 7,000 total pounds. The car weights 3,200 & legally fits. My Chevy truck is rated to tow that load. Yet your employees say no because they can't read a label, & only understand what the computer tells them. Also my truck is not in your computer. If Penske had the trailer I would have used them instead.

Chuck W. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, helpful, and fast. The gentleman who assisted me even gave me an extra day just in case I were to have an issue for delay in unloading at no addional cost. I am thankful he did because there was !! Thank you U-hual !!!

DAVID M. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not get the Blankets on my order, I forgot to ask for them or check but your staff did not either. now what do I do?

Erick R. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm not very happy with the fact that put $50 extra of fuel in the truck and only getting a store credit of $40. I request a credit to my credit card that was charged.

DEBORAH JOY P. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient

Ron R. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very understanding and helpful as were his employees. I appreciate everything great experience

JONATHAN T. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing service exceeded my expectations.

Joann M. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented the trailer through a different location but when I got there they told me the trailer was at this location. It would have been nice to know that ahead of time since I had just driven past this place. This place has always been helpful and friendly. This is the third time we have rented from them.

susan h. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent monthly from different locations a 6'x12' trailer. The staff in Ontario are competent. On pickup the yard tech was very concerned for safety, crawling underneath my truck inspecting wiring and replacing a fuse at no charge all while being courteous. On return a different tech was just as attentive, acknowledging my arrival and getting me unhitched and billed asap. These guys are Pros. Winston T ProClean, LLC

Jack B. on 3/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. long wait times

john b. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i returned the truck with the same gas as I got it and was charged 11.85 for fuel

BRUCE D. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very congenial and helpful assistance. It shows.

ANTHONY A. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'm very impressed with the Professionalism at this location good team thanks

JON J on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

joseph g. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Should have at least half a tank in vehicles so we don't have to put gas in soon after leaving and then most likely before bringing it back, which makes two trips to a gas station. ...which is always a little hassle.

WILLIAM D. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental unit had an exhaust leak into the cab

JULIE R. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great. My only complaint is standing in line. It took about 5 minutes to get to me. Otherwise, it was a very professionally run company. Refreshing in this day and age.

FANCISCO M. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service,,,, excelent

Floyd S. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

MARIA E. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My original reservation was cancelled due to incompetent employees. When I called to confirm my reservation and they told me I was cancelled they gave me a smaller truck which costs more because we had to do more trips!!! Never again!

RICHARD W on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing this location lacked was 24/7 access. I would have stayed if it had it. But great staff, helpful and friendly. One of the best Haul locations anywhere.

ROBERT W on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After 4 years I closed my storage bid. Within that time the price increased multiple times to the point were I had to close it.

BRENT L on 11/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I put my things in storage 6 years ago and never returned until I emptied it out. My computer n hardware were missing. All that was left was the side cover for the computer

PRISCILLA R on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was perfect they handled it all well

MIGUEL D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About employees, some are friendly and some others not so, even disrespectful in some way.

VANESSA M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peeter was very polite and helpful thank u

JOHN Y on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful in getting me the equipment quickly and then in calling a cab so that we could go to the airport.

LINDA O on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very comfortable

JOANNE D on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage Access Hours should stay open 1 hr later.

MAURICE N on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

TAMECA C on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received. Alan and the other staff were very helpful and courteous. :-

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!

HILARIO H on 6/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ALEEKA S on 6/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I received about free storage was misrepresented, only allowing one of the smallest second story storage spaces available for me to rent.I did not appreciate the service.

ANTHONY M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

BRIAN P on 4/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, except the wait to to check in to access the unit. The counter always seemed to need more people. Thank you!

DEBRA S on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from Robert form beginning to end

ROBERT M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working at this facility.

TASHARA N on 11/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer serive at this location is very poor and they do not give out accurate information.

ROBIN B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

VERONICA G on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

MARIA CONSUELO A on 5/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had my storage unit for over 5 years and have been very happy with the service provided by the staff and management.