U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Share |

Address

243 Ohio St
Oshkosh, WI 54902

(920) 233-1244

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JON S. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

was easier and more economical than expected

hans-peter k. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THIS HAS ALWAYS BEEN A GREAT LOCATION.

DORIS G. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just continue what you are doing...

steve a. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All three of the guys who helped us were polite and fast.

RANDY B. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All business and equipment was very good. All went well and smooth. THanks, Randu

Robin S. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all your help Shawn!

David Y. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick and efficient. The gentleman that helped me was training another gentleman but was able to take care of my request promptly! A+ work!

LAUREL S. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Want to say that I received EXCELLENT customer service from the young man who waited on me in the store, He was pleasant, polite, and professional. I was very impressed with him. Uhaul has a GREAT employee there.

JEFF S. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy and staff was very helpful.

KATHY M. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shawn did a great job. He was personable and helpful.

NALY T. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experiences Uhaul has been great. Quick and easy and very friendly and helpful associates.

KELSEY S. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were helpful, friendly, and efficient.

JOHN G. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was changed from a 17' truck to a 26' truck. It was good so I could still get a truck on time, but that big of a truck was way more of a hassle trying to get in and out of where I needed to go. I would of much rather had the 17' that I was booked for. I also had to to wait for 20 minutes at the store for the truck to warm up because otherwise it was not shifting.

DOUG B. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have the truck full of gas when picking it up

DEB L. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We rented 2 vehicles - one van plus large truck. Vehicles were clean but large truck in need of maintenance - warning lights kept coming on. We alerted staff. Hopefully it will be taken care of.

Charles M. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would like to see equipment checked when it comes back. Our tow dolly's lights didn't work, we made do as we needed to bring a vehicle back , I went home and got a set of magnetic lights that I use, and did our work. Everyone was nice and professional

ED F. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly check out and check in!!!!!

Brian P. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I arrived before regular hours and a store employee was onsite preparing for opening. Even though I was about a half hour early, he came out and checked in my trailer rental return and helped me get on with my day earlier than if I'd had to wait until the store opened. This is excellent customer service and truly appreciated. I hope this employee receives recognition and knows he made a difference in my day.

Mike J. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manager and crew did a great job. I had a very good experience!

Steven K. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales staff very good keeps me coming back. Just wish u haul would make it full when leave and full when returned just a pain having to fill up before you get done moving things. Cruise control on pickups would be great. But again was very pleased with both guys and when I came back another guy took care of bill quickly thanks U-Haul for great the great services .

Debra F. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and the service was really fast.

MUHAMMED S. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U haul are awesome.

Anissa J. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great staff was very helpful

BRITTANY M. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service!! Super helpful & made sure everything was 100% before I left & even when i went back to drop off friendly as can be!

BRECKEN V. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible. I had a terrible time with the website to begin with, and my order was wrong. But the email said I couldn't call until the day before (guess weekends/hours therein aren't available, nbd) So I call and explain that I ordered it for 12 hours and it gave me 7a-2p. Not the hours I wanted. Not the amount of time that I needed. And he is a rude idiot. I can tell from the moment he said hello he was complacent, apathetic, and would be no help to my situation. I tried anyway. I told him what was given was not useful. So he said all he could do was an extra 2 hours on the truck I had, or another truck from 12p-6p. The second simply wasn't enough time, so I had to forego sleep due to my work hours to make the am truck work. So the truck, that was my rental originally, was at their hub store and not at the location I requested, which is a few miles away but would have been much easier as the location I requested was just off the highway. Anyway, I walk in to get the truck and the staff members look like a couple of hillbillies with an air of "frat-boy". It looked as though they were more suited to go duck hunting than to work for a "professional" nationwide business chain (not to mention the employee smoking right outside the business that made the location smell terrible). During checkout, I was give 3 different numbers for the cost total, none of which were accurate to the actual cost when I was finished, nor was it explained why I received different numbers. Equipment worked as expected. Upon return, happened to notice a giant pool of vomit on the ground. Pretty disgusting. No one came out to the "equipment return" area so I went inside and then the same frat boy told me I had to go wait outside in 20 degree weather for someone else to meet us. Again, terrible experience and I will pay extra milage to rent from other locations in the future.

SHANE P. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The floor of the box was full of dried dirt. I had to place a tarp down so that our items wouldn't get dirty.

DARYL D. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our rental experience was very enjoyable. The personnel at this location had everything ready for us and we were in and out of there in less than fifteen minutes.

MARK V. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it just the way it is.Ohio st UHAUL is fast and the Trailers are clean .

KARI K. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If your going to make a one way a mandatory 2 day rental and the truck is only used for 24 hrs there should be a credit!!!

RONALD M. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

with preregistration, this went quickly. We hooked up and off we went

RON T. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had a problem with oil & oil light coming on. Purchased oil to fill did not save receipt. Called to inform. no offer of refund for oil or time spent or inconvienance. sorry can not do.

DAVID C. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The complaint is due to the windshield washer not working and the was not a snow or ice scraper in the vehicle. This was important to me since it was very cold and snowy during the use and is made for diffucult to see out the iced up windshield and hard to clean with no scraper. The truck ran fine.

GEOFF H on 1/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

was told I had the truck for over 1 day and I return the truck before it was time.

JEREMY W. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Every time location was called several 7+ rings before line was answered. Also, was told truck rental was for a day= 24hrs,when truck was picked up told the rental was only for 7 hrs. That was pick up at 9 AM & returned by 4PM to location. They had the truck booked to another customer. This WAS NOT made clear prior to pick up. Leaving us scrambling to get move completed & rental rates are the same.

RICHARD C. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't know what you could do to improve, I think things are well laid out easy in easy out.

steven d. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

STEVEN K. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all had a wonderful experience but was disappointed when made a rental online and everything was fine got to haul in Oshkosh and was told that it charges before you rent I am retired and was only one day before retirement check clears and did not have the funds for the deposit I am disabled because of tonsil cancer and it was a wasted trip it cleared online and did not have any idea that it was gonna change once I got there.all that said rented the next day and other than the pickup not having cruise control and very poor gas mileage was a very good experience the staff I worked with bent over backwards to make my rental very pleasant. I have always had a five star treatment from Oshkosh uhaul. Do feel that rentals be like car rentals leave with it full bring back full had to stop to put gas in before ever got started which to me is a pain but never the less truck and trailered car did very well thanks to uhaul Oshkosh for there friendly service I will come back again and again with service like that.good job.

Marie M. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and they have always gone above and beyond making sure I have what I need. Thank you to a great crew.

APRIL A. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck was still too small- no others available. pick up took longer than expected but attendant was very friendly.

RICK G. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would have liked the pickup truck I rented to be made available in the city where I needed it. Instead I had to drive 20 miles to get it and 20 to return it, at $. 79 per mile.

Jennifer G. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The service was absolutely terrible...I had a reservation to get a truck at 6pm so I got there at 545pm and no one serviced me at all until 715pm... it was the worst service I've ever had at Uhaul... extremely disappointed!

jason h. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys working today were excellent. Speedy, thorough and friendly.

NICOLE E. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was wonderful and very helpful. I reserved one earlier that morning in Milwaukee at 6am and I could not take the trailer due to the lighting wires being cut. I had to drive 2 hours out of my way and wait 3 hours until this location opened to get a trailer that was smaller than the one l had originally reserved.

RONALD S. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fast and easy for both checkout and check in. Impressive use of technology.

ED S. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well ran store,pleasant and efficient

TINA C. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly service and good with explaining details of renting a Uhaul truck for a first timer.

DENNIS B. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely impressed with how the efficient the process of returning the truck was. Truly a great experience!

JOHN R. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

adam went above and beyond in helping us with are u-box and truck rental. greatly appretiated

SHARON W. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING THE STAFF AT THE OHIO STREET OSHKOSH LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT, VERY FRIENDLY PROMPT AND HELPFUL. THE EXPERIENCE WAS SUPERB. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MOVING UNCHALLENGING.

BRIAN L. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wheel straps were not in correctly and took me a long time to get them out and get them on the wheels of my car

NENA R. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were supposed to pick up truck and trailer in neenah like we reserved them. Ended up having to pick them up in 2 different plces in Oshkosh...then the trailer did not have the parth for the lights so we had to go to Auto zone to get it. I will probably never use this company again

Dawn M. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JOSHUA W. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! They were amazing! The gentlemen who checked in the truck was super friendly, professional, and thanked me for my military service. Thank you again! Josh Wilke

Thomas W. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment worked well and was in good condition except for the left rear turn signal not working. After several attempts to fix it I rented the trailer with the left signal not working. It is always possible the problem was in my wiring harness but since I keep my wiring out of the weather and it worked the last time I rented a trailer from U-Haul I am petty sure it was the trailer.

BONNIE H. on 11/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and great customer service. it didn't matter that it was pouring rain at 36 degrees out, the young man was very nice and helpful.

RICHARD L on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great place and clean

MARCIE C on 10/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

That 1 staff that helped me was very nice, I have noidea who the other guy was but he was rude. I still don`t have my access card because they could not get it to work. Took over 1 hr for paperwork

REBECCA C on 9/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Indoor storage area fine. Terrible ¬doorway, impossible to push carts over. Outside COVERED WITH SPIDERS! It is nature but needs some effort to keep them clear from the main areas.

MICHAEL F on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great sevice all around varry helpfull employes

JUSTIN H on 7/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My location stopped delivering without notify the customers bad taste in my mouth

SARAH D on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Everyone was helpful.

KAREN P on 4/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They had only 1 CDL driver who quit. I waited 2 weeks for the store to get someone to pick up the u-box. The manager was trying. they really should have multiple CDL drivers. Two weeks unacceptable!

DAVID D on 3/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Napa guy had no idea he was dropping off the uBox. Was nor delivered to my residence. Had to take ay off from work to go unload.

ADRIAN K on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was clean but had many broken beams.

GARRETT K on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle Carigan was the most helpful person I have ever worked with in any customer service business. Very knowledgeable and worked very hard to see that every need was met.

ERIK K on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Adam went above and beyond to help me out in a time of need. Great management skills.

JACKIE A on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied with the services

PATRICK A on 11/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Every person I dealt with was professional and courteous and I would absolutely recommend the ubox service!

ADRIAN K on 10/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great but structurally the.U-box had cracked supports and other flaws.

DIANE S on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

daielle, who picked up and delivered my pods was great to work with

NANCY I on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was extremely professional and courteous. She called the day before to confirm and again when she was an hour away. Couldn`t be more pleased!!!

ALEXANDRA R on 10/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved three boxes but all my furniture fit in one! UHaul called the next day to let me know I`d receive a refund for the two unused boxes. Great customer service!

KAREN H on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MICHAEL R on 9/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for delivering on expectations

BARRY R on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and always pleasant staff

ERICA L on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were fast and very helpful

JEAN J on 8/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ridiculous to have to pay $5 for extra 2 hrs of access to finish moving in. Rental facility floors filthy, rat traps present. No proration for turning in my vehicle two days early, as requested.

CHRISTOPHER M on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle did an absolutely marvelous job. She has superb coordination in moving the box. It was like watching the ballet. She deserves a raise. The box was OK.

WAYNE O on 7/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I want all my money Back , U-Haul was so bad for my move.... They told me $269.00 too move me to Chaicago Ill then said it will be 995.00 when I moved

SHANNON F on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

expected call be4 the pods came-did not recieve call til delivery, missed call, pods in back, now have 2 haul all a block to pack NOT happy W/drop off at all.. hope pick up delivery goes better!

CATHY W on 6/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although the halls are well lit, the individual units are very dark inside. Interior lighting would be appreciated and helpful.

KELLIE B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is rare to have someone at the Oshkosh store answer their phones. U-haul should prorate storage unit payments.

BARBARA N on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was very professional and helpful.

DAN S on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle did a great job.

CARSON F on 5/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Restrictions on delivery dates caused me to incur an additional month of rent charges. One lock hinge was broken off. Doors were difficult to close and lock due to screws coming out.

JADALIA B on 5/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not receive boxes on time 1 box was not leveled box not picked up on time not shipped to PA on time, over charged quoted charges still waiting for credit and charged additional storage month fees.

APRIL F on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store is always busy for the location it is in, but the staff is very nice.

CHRISTINA B on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen at the store were very friendly and courteous, and extremely helpful.

PETER M on 3/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Total rip off.Will never use again Recomend that no one ever use them Was lied to many times.I was told it would take 3 days to move my boxes,17 days later my boxes showed up.

RALPH B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff.

KIM V on 1/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You found us 1st floor storage after starting on the 2nd level. That would have been a real negative. Thanks! Kim Van Osdol

WAYNE O on 1/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

turn out good

BARBRA S on 12/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

despite a large number of customers and only one U-Haul employee, I was treated with kindness and respect.

TONY T on 10/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and professional.

SARAH D on 10/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility looks well-maintained and secure, which is very important to me. The employee who helped me showed me several options.

DON S on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally a good overall experience. Adam was very helpful.

GINNY M on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with U-haul. I would highly recommend the facility.

APRIL F on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

DANIEL S on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, manager gave us a ride back to the airport saving us a long walk. We were in a hurry to take off before they closed the airport for the airshow so the ride helped us greatly.

BRIAN W on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went excellently, Thank You!

JAMES M on 8/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great product! I was moving my son and needed 30 days between moving days. The U-Haul rep. suggested the U-Box, which saved me about a hundred $.

GINNY M on 7/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had good experience with U-Haul. The truck met our needs. The storage unit is the right size and very easy to get to.

ALICIA B on 7/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were many issues when first ordering the uboxes and a few billing issues, but when that was all taken care of and I was able to deal directly with the Oshkosh location, everything went smoothly.

ERIC E on 7/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

DAWN D on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery and pick up was timely, staff was helpful and friendly

DENISE C on 5/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the counter was not friendly. We were informed that we had to buy the U-haul lock at $13. The customer should be informed of that when we calling to rent the locker.

VERONICA F on 5/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to rent equipment and easy to store with the help of the carts that were available. Wish it was all on bottom floor however or a ramp

CORI W on 5/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good thank you

SARAH T on 5/14/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul messed up my reservation and gave me a Ubox which wasn`t what I ordered. I had to fill it on uhaul grounds.

DAVE H on 5/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only issue I had was when calling to rent box I gave a detailed escription of items to move in and the box I was recommended was significanly smaller than needed.

KELLIE B on 2/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need a U-haul climate-controlled storage place in Appleton, WI. Please. Thank you.

KIRSTEN B on 2/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work there are superior in knowledge and assistance--highly recommended!!!A+ Manager

DANIEL J S on 1/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The security tag was removed by Oshkosh staff prior to my retrieval. Though my property was accounted for, this is bad practice that would open Uhaul up to potential liability.

CHAD R on 1/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well maintained and freindly staff, very convienient central location, well worth the extra $$$.

CLAUDE C on 12/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Would use Uhaul again.

ROBERT V on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was very friendly and willing to work with us.

ELEANOR C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not present for the move, I was in California, therefore I trusted Uhaul to do a great job as always. Danielle was great and your office was very helpful.

CLAUDE C on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easily accessible and clean.

ALISON B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful in getting us the box at a time that was most convenient for us, we really appreciate how flexible they were.

KELLI W on 10/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door on the second u-box didn`t close properly. We struggled to get a lock on the box.

CHAD R on 10/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowlageable! The walkways were clean and free of debris. Its a bit more, but I feel lie I made the right choice, Good service, the Oshkosh location rocks!

ERIC B on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased w/ both the facility the assistance we received from the staff we`ll be back thanks

JIM S on 10/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I need not receive what I ordered. Was not informed about the lack of availability of the product I desired. I only accepted the Ubox out of desperation.

JEFFERY A on 10/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This has been one of the most disappointing moves I have ever made. You Failed me!! BIG TIME call me!!!

DENISE G on 9/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

MARGO T on 9/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was great

DENISE G on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ERV S on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed by the Oshkosh U Haul. I used a U-Box that stayed in storage there. The load and unload was made very easy by the helpful staff.

CRYSTAL H on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was good at this location. One concern I had about my u-box broken bottom latch was not resolved before it was shipped. It is possible I would not recommend U-Box to a friend.

DUANE R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just fine we already know the u-boxes are at there destination. Way ahead of time.

LYNN H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This storage facility was in disrepair, the roof leaked all over my property, climate-control was a joke, and it was completely dirty!

ANTHONY T on 7/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No communication, did not ship ontime, no answerer the freaken phone!

LEAH B on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who work at this Uhaul location are fantastic!! In fact because they were so great I started using Uhaul`s for warehousing needs in other locations as well.

KATHLEEN K on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with my experience with U-Haul in Oshkosh. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you to the staff!

ANGELA B on 6/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all your help!

ERIC B on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased w/ the check-in move in. Thanks

DYLAN C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guys here were the best U Haul guys I have every worked with, and I`ve moved a lot. They were knowledgeable, on their game, responsive, and intelligent. It was a pleasure.

JOSE N on 5/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful. Sometimes hard to have a phone call answered, though.

EMILY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this facility for storage.

JIM S on 5/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not receive delivery of storage box. Did not receive the product requested. I will not use Uhauls services nor recommend them to anyone.

CONRAD P on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

trailer was ready, everything went well

TIMOTHY S on 4/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend you for a move in or out of state.

CONNIE Z on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery was within the time frame specified. Agent was friendly and behaved in a professional manner. She showed us how to operate the ubox and answered our questions.

CINDY H on 4/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was fine for storage unit. The service for answering phones and waiting on people are poor. It doesn`t seem like enough people to help you in an average time.

LURTON B on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve just rented the space so I can`t make any useful comments

ANGELA F on 4/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I worked with a woman named Jessica who is now transferred to the Milwaukee WI office. She was fantastic with me throughout the entire process of getting ready for a major move. Kudos to Jessica!!!

SRETEN T on 4/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly staff in both Wisconsin and Texas

MOLLY H on 3/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt the facility offered a great lay out for loading and unloading, with great hand carts available.

CRAIG G on 3/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also was a great price!

COLLEEN M on 1/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with service - everyone was really nice and helpful. MUCH CHEAPER than a Pod!!

JOHN W on 1/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility handles my storage needs well. It has adequet space and protection for my belongings. this store has helped out in a time of need for this customer. Thanks.

KAREN K on 9/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

prices which were quoted changed in midstream. The space quoted was not the space available. I had to move my storage items three times due to worker error and lack of concern.

RUSSEL S on 9/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Automated phone system is horible, took 25-30 minutes to get to speak with the right person. and then billed twice in 14 days

KELLIE B on 8/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would recommend only if my friend would be moving out on the last day before the next month`s rent on the unit is due. Negative experience when I moved out.

CHARLES V on 7/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving from Wis.to Fl.can be tramatic. Your professional freindly up beat staff made the entire U-Box a pleasent experiance. On time never missed a que, keep up the good work. Thanks

PATTI P on 7/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time using a u-box. As always, the experience was great! Jessica is very helpful - excellent communication. Thank you!!!

JANET H on 7/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service and using the U-Box made my move much easier.

JANET H on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful and appreciated the ease of scheduling

RACHEL D on 7/1/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rat poison came out of box - I didn`t see - niece touched it. Why does your company allow rat poison to be exposed like this????

ASHLEY W on 5/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called and got a storage unit and a truck for the day that I needed and the staff was very helpful.

MARGARET B on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery driver was outstandingly well trained and friendly...made the whole experience very pleasant.

KAYLA O on 5/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and helpful.

CANDICE D on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was very good,i appreciated all the help I got adam the gm was great very helpful and professional.

NICK J on 3/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

flexible and on time, just what I needed.

SERENA F on 12/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service in both Columbus Ohio ans Oshkosh, wi

NICK J on 12/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PATTY P on 12/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am so glad we chose to use U-box! So far, everything has gone so smoothly. It is amazing how much stuff one can get in a u-box. Thank you!

JASON B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was appreciative that the workers suggested U-Box instead, which wound up suiting my needs better and being more convenient in my situation.

RENEE B on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron does a great job and the rest of the staff is hard working and helpful ttoo : !! Thank You

ELLEN J on 7/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i wish the storgage room had a light. the room i had was very dark. while the eyes would grow accumstomed to the dim lighting-i worry that i might miss a dropped item.

JASON B on 7/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not initially greeted in a courteous manner, particularly because I had made prior arrangements with U-Haul for this storage. However, the person warmed up quickly enough.

ELLEN J on 7/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would prefer to have lighting in my storage room. It is too dark for my taste.

LEAH B on 6/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My move in went smoothly.

PATRICIA K on 5/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have recommended you. The cardboard cops in the windows are a little silly, though.

KELLIE B on 3/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time renting a unit from this U-Haul facility. I was and still am a satisfied customer. I chose this one because of its location near where I live. Keep up the good work!