U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasadena

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasadena

Share |

Address

552 S Raymond Av
Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 795-6888

(S Raymond @ California)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasadena

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasadena

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

EDWARD B. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience. Previously, there was some waiting and delay. Today was perfect. From check in to get the truck, to check-out.

Nandish K. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant who wrote me up is a keeper. Totally loved his dedication and sense of humor.

Nick P. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and competent staff.

GONZALO G. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great!

VINCE B. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy pick up and return. no problems.

BRIAN D. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch team!!! In and out in no time.

steven h. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good vehicle and staff. Thanks.

george q. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more enclosed 5/8 or so ,need more enclosed trailers at this location

TERESA S. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient/professional service starting from the day I picked up boxes for my move.

KAY B. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed!

JAMES S. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

have air compressors and air hoses that work; check air pressure and condition of tires

JUANITA B. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your customer service was excellent! The employees were professional, friendly, and helped me find solutions for my moving concerns. Thank you.

JEFFERY P. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The location called me to state that there was "new damage" to the vehicle. I told him absolutely not. He then indicated he would "pull the paperwork." The PREVIOUS damage was documented on the paperwork. Also, we put gas in the vehicle to ensure it had the same amount of gas as when we left (we have a receipt). They then charged us an additional $19 for fuel and then a $30 "Late fee." These guys are shady and dishonest!

Charles I. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was quick, efficient, and correct.

catherine r. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the workers were very relaxed yet efficient, and business like but friendly. Sorry it took me so long to return this.

MARC S. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kenny was exceptionally helpful

Amir E. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have reserved a 17 ' truck when I got there you guys told me the truck is not available and there is only 15' available and it is what it is If it is the way you do business I really congratulate you on your new methods in costumer service My cell is 626 416 1339 Call me to explain ore about how great I was suffering the other day and I felt I have been humiliated and and belittled

DANIELLA G. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing I have to ad, the service was friendly, fast, fantastic ! Thank you

DARYL M. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We originally ordered the truck out of the Covina Store and was suppose to pick up at 8:00am and then was changed to Pasadena due to no 26' trucks one way trucks. Needless to say this was very stressful.

SHAHRAM P. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and my return was very easy. I rented a trailer to go camping. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank yo ~Dr. Parsa

Chrisshele G on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the facility was exceptional, from answering all my questions to bring my box shipped!

Tivona A. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was double charged for my equipment rental. It would be nice if people actually paid attention to what they input when charging customers. I'm extremely disappointed with this location

lisa a. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were very professional.

INDIRA P. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service

GEORGE Q. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great I'm glad they had the trailer near me. The only things that they should have more 5 by 8 trailers and closed trailer other than that I'm happy with the service

Ed S on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, really appreciated the extra efforts!

ALPA B. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged. They eventually reversed the incorrect fuel fee, but it seems like they care more about upcharging than customer service.

HORACE W. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ian was very professional and helpful.

Eduardo V. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. I highly recommend this location to anyone planning to move locally or across the country. Online reservation makes it easier and faster.

Michelle B. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No everything worked out great. Efficient staff.

JORGE V. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More competitive rates. Budget is way below uhaul rates.

Erika D. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who accepted our return was very nice and helpful. Great experience!

Andre M. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees that I met with are great with an exception. I experienced major problems with the equipment. Road side assistance was called and the telephone person was rude and unprofessional. The technician who came out was great. Total down time was 4 hours. When I called into this location and asked if I could keep the equipment for the 4 hours of loss time so that I may finish my tasks I was told I would be charged... How ridiculous! I would not rent uhaul again nor will I recommend uhaul. I understand that equipment may fail and that mistakes happen, however, when you have an opportunity to make it right you do so, but to fail your customer for a second time in the transaction is preposterous.

JOSE C. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deliver rental, drop off anywhere for trailers also.. have coffee and donuts. Over all excellent service and awesome equipment. Affordable prices. Thanks UHUAL..

DANIELLA G. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, efficient people! I drove away with my rental van within 15 min after entering the rental office. Very happy !

NORVA J. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It took me about 2 minutes to finish the return of the truck. That was great.

Timothy C on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the facility was kind, courteous, and highly organized. A great experience! Jim kept me informed the whole way.

LORENCE S. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UHAUL is a name that means tradition and dependability. My experience today was not either of these things. Your truck was an unbelievable gas guzzler. The Air Conditioning was only functioning half of the time during a day in the 90s. The suspension system on this truck was almost non-existent. The ride is unacceptably rough. I like the UHAUL brand. I like what it stands for and what it has stood for for many decades, and at many specific points of transition throughout my family's life. But after today, I will consider a different vendor, because I shouldn't have to feel like I'm riding on an old farm truck when I move. Disappointed. Larry Simonsen Pasadena

PETER L. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nearly new truck. Quick pick up with on line check-out. Courteous staff at return. Keep up the good work.

Cindy V. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait to pick up was longer than it should have been, but the customer service reps were great both at pick up and drop off. The van was a very nice ride and in good condition.

ENRIQUE E. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at the counter and the guys working outside were totally awesome. I was in and out in 10 minutes. Superb service. One of the best uhaul experiences I've had.

EDWARD B. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

have computer system work or have backup so customers don't backup waiting for 2 service people handle 20 waiting customers!

Robert H. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Property manager was rude and inconsiderate.

WILLIAM F. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The first thing I booked was in inoperable condition. I had to be changed to something else... the staff was very helpful with this, and although it was a greater inconvenience and expense to me, the staff made it work as best they could. I couldn't have been happier with the outcome of a subpar situation.

NICOLE S. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1.5 hr wait even with a reservation not acceptable

JANIS R. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was great and staff helpful. reservation process and call center were poor. This may impact my decision to use uhaul again.

Zsolt P. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Last year I rented trucks on several occasions at UHaul Agoura Hills, CA. Compared to my great experience there, the Pasadena,CA location is not even comparable. The staff doesn't seem to find it important to make it a pleasant experience and to make me want to go back. The cabin of the vehicles on both occasions I rented, were dirty and smelly. Quite disgusting to be honest. I went there due to the convenient location but I am looking into finding an alternative rental company. One more thing, the GMC pick-up trucks are inferior to the Ford F150s...

Amanda W. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-box arrived ten days late and for several of those days no one could tell me where the ubox was located. It is too difficult to get someone from u-haul on the phone. I will never use this service again and I will never recommend that others use it. It was bad to the point of shocking.

MICHAEL L. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

friendly workers, but takes too many times to wait in line.

Ken E. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, fast, efficient and people courteous. Good pricing too!

GEORGE Q. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more 5/8 at that location enclosed.

CLAIRE M on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt, efficient, friendly, professional. Definitely recommended!

wade w. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you I will be using your services again

JUAN S. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing good

BRYAN C. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The parking area was extremely packed with large pallets.

Van T. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had ordered MovingHelp with my 2 UBox order. On the day of, I had to order a 3rd UBox at the store and was forced to add Movinghelp services for it. I ended up getting charged for 3 additional boxes by MovingHelp and have not been able to resolve these charges now, one month later. This was a poor experience with UHaul services.

Antonio G. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I still haven't been refund the balance from the $75.00 dollar charge on my card. Contract # 23140692

george q. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and everything was at a timely fashion thank you and Im looking forward to having more of your services

Jacky E. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck served well but it sounded like it was on its last mile.

GEORGE Q. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service I would definitely recommend this location

melanie C. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much, the employees there were nice, helpful and respectful. Maybe having more of a selection of different sized vehicles would help.

isaac o. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computers were very slow in processing the item I was renting. Agent kept asking apologies for computer being so slow other then that everything went well.

DAVID W. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This particular store was helpful and fast. This has nothing to do with this store, but UHauls everywhere are now charging a $1 "Environmental Fee" because they really want to charge $20.95 / rental now but then they'd have to change the signs on their equipment from "starting at $19.95", so instead they charge a $1 fee and then make up some vague reason like "you know, for the environment and stuff"

Walter I N. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always very quick service at this location. Trailer hook up quick and unhook quick. Great employees.

Jennifer M. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location and staff at the pickup/return location were wonderful. However, the telephone customer service agents that I spoke with while trying to arrange my reservation were very unhelpful and gave me inaccurate information about the availability of the size truck I needed. I was told that the 10' trucks weren't available anywhere near my city on the day/time I needed one, and the phone agent tried to get me to thus pay more for a bigger truck. However, after I ended that call and did more research and then made a reservation online, there was indeed a 10' truck available at this location at the time/day I needed it. Not cool.

RUBEN R. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean the truck better. There were CD's from previous person. Also the gas they said was a 1/4 tank. It was empty. I had to put gas right away.

William B. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe have a dedicated line for the quick check in people. It was really quick once I got to the counter but with people in front of me who hadn't reserved until then it took a little longer.

CHARLES M. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean and very nice personel.

CHRISTINA C. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of rental agents. Very professional and extremely helpful with all aspects of the rental and return.

SANDRA B. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was awesome fast and efficient.

Mary T. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checkin & checkout were quick and the customer service was excellent.

Kevin D. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GM cargo vans are not as good as the others

RICARDO M. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people we dealt with seemed very knowledgable and professional. Mr. Deeker (i'm sorry if I misspelled his name) was eager to share his knowledge without making you feel less than. Thank you, Ricardo

DONA D. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the call center was extremely helpful and courteous.......well done!

MICHAEL G. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service.

Anuj C. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Thanks.

KEVIN I. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all

STEVE M. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the parking lot check in, I will use this location again in the future

Christopher K. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service has always been good. This is the first time I was given a truck that the interior was dirty from prior use. Other wise things are good.

JOHN B. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17ft truck at another location, then changed the date online later. The new date required a different location, which gave me a 15 ft truck. This meant extra mileage and gas from a 2nd trip. Lame.

ALDO P. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

LISA T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff. Good experience overall.

BERNARD T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a reservation for Sunday at 9am. Arrived at 8:30 to find a line out the door with only two clerks working the counter, and no differentiation between people with reservations and those purchasing supplies etc. I did not get my truck until after 10 am, losing over an hour of work time. Very inefficient business. On top of that, I returned the truck with more fuel than when I received it , but received no credit for that. Had it been the other way around , I'd have been charged extra high fuel prices. I won't be using u haul again.

JONATHAN E. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waiting times in line to pick up the truck, even with the reservation was completely on acceptable. I stood in line for 45 minutes before receiving service, and the air conditioning was not working correctly it was very hot. Waiting times in line to pick up the truck, even with the reservation was completely unacceptable. I stood in line for 45 minutes before receiving service, and the air conditioning was not working correctly it was very hot.

LINDA F. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great for me, especially not waiting long. Employees very present up, clean, respectful. Equipment, truck super clean nice ride. Thank you for it all. People on the phone knew answers, no waiting. Keep up the good work. Company very successful . ??

MICHAEL P. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was excellent. Quick rental agreement, vehicle prep and return. Thank you for your friendly efficient staff.

J. e. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented moving vehicles twice in the past month without a hitch. (Pardon the pun.) The online pre-check-in and reservation editing works great & shortens the wait time. My only complaint is the pressure to purchase U-Haul's over-priced and often unnecessary insurance (redundant with many auto insurance policies) with the threat of charging for any damage on-the-spot if you don't pay the damage waiver fee. (This is corporate policy and has nothing to do with this specific location.)

CIARA L. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have someone available at the store 24/7

STEPHANIE M. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm very happy thanks

SUSAN J. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could remember the gentleman's name, but he was incredibly helpful!! We had a few requests above and beyond normal and he helped provide a solution for each one. He was tall, black and with a full first name (not a nick name.) The two gentlemen that helped us with the trailer outside were very helpful as well. Excellent experience!!!

HAROLD H. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer lights were not properly checked when checking out. The brake & turn lights worked but after dusk I discovered the running (tail) lights were non-op. The trailer was previously reported with a problem with the lights, but the pick-up location did not find the problem rented the trailer to me. I can confirm there is a problem with the lights.

peter m. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a low pressure tire warning upon pickup and had to add 25 lbs of air to the front right tire. The truck was filthy-more so on the interior and it really smelled. The counter service, reservation and pickup/drop off were fantastic.

KEN B. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very good at handling the rush of customers that seemed to follow me in, I was set up quickly enough and sent my way. Next day staff were very good about getting me back on my way when dropping off. I noted on the second day that I thought they should check the wheel bearing, I thought they may be a bit loose, staff seemed very interested in my feed back. I'll be glad to return. One item though, I was never warned about California's 2 lane law. I am very aware that trailers cannot move left beyond the 2nd lane from the right yet I see U-Haul trailer frequently in the car-pool lane. That is a BIG fine if your clients get caught. You might want to point that out to clients during pick up.

JOSE G. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

amazing experience. thank u guys from Pasadena..

ASHLEY D on 6/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I need to get my two u-boxes from Pasadena, CA, back to Seattle. I can`t afford to ship them back at $2500+. I paid $1080 to get them down there, including a month of storage. I need help here!!

Dennis G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was flawless, fast, and very friendly. Can you improve on that? My only concern was that I parked on your property right next to a trailer. It wasn't visable out of my car side window as I was backing out. I knew it was there and didn't hit it. Someone might accidentally hit it as they're leaving. Maybe something could be left by it to indicate its presence. Just a thought. Thanks!

BRIAN B. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this company. Always courteous and very helpful.

KATIE O. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They do a great job!

Meagan H. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, great location! Bryan was super helpful!

SAMUEL J. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for great service! I am glad this location is near me. And the staff does such a great effort to take good care of the customer!!!! From check in to check out!!! Thank you again!!! Thank you!

Christopher K. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

New check in/ out was fast and efficient. Great friendly staff.

REGINA W. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely convenient, friendly and efficient drop-off. Great experience.

Van T on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UHaul/MovingHelp was glitchy-had trouble with the payment code. Also quoted 2 diff. shipping prices. Store service was helpful, but the corporate system seemed flawed.

FANOURIOS H. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

Craig M. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT Service, quick pick-up and drop-off!!

WILLIAM H. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attachment was not a receipt but rather a bowl of spaghetti.

ALEXANDER P. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff

TOm S. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it like it is.

Elena D. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, everything was great.

richard c. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service!

STANTON P. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was after hours drop off for the trailer, but not the dolly. I made it back before closure and returned the dolly to a U-Haul rep so it was a non-issue. However, I was called today asking when I would be returning the dolly. I explained I did so the previous evening.

TRACEY M. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I often experience sub-standard customer service. So, it's pretty amazing to have had such excellent service from UHaul. Staff was courteous, professional and very pleasant. Not only will I continue to patronize this location, I will tell everyone who needs moving or storage help to come too!!

DESIREE S. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I went to reserve the manager was dealing with a customer who seemed to be having several problems and was taking a really long time to do her transaction, he eventually contacted other associates to help the growing customer line, but I was waiting for a while before he called in the other help. Since other help was available, a slightly earlier call for assistance might have been a good idea. BUT - excellent service overall and he *was* assisting another customer who was clearly having a great deal of difficulty providing basic information.

Rick D. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do not rent a vehicle you KNOW has a leaky tire. It's a pain in the ass to try to get enough air pressure in public air pumps to keep refilling a truck tire. I wasn't going to a black tie event but the truck could have used a quick hosing to get the mud off.

Bryan H. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've rented trucks from here a few times over the years, they are busy but always professional. I've had nothing but good experiences with this uhaul location.

LINDA L on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff would rent there again in a heartbeat. Thanks Guys!!! Linda

ANDREW F. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation for a pickup and auto transport about a week ahead of the date I picked it up. It was frustrating that the truck was filthy despite it being in the "wash rack" and that the yard man had to hook up the transport while we waited. This facility has plenty of space. The truck could have been hooked up to the transport in the morning, ready for me when I arrived.

George M. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the pre-registration is great idea - saves time. Perhaps increase personnel on register during key periods because there was a bottle neck of customers.

Armando R. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...this is my second time renting from this location (1st was 5/9/15) and I can truly say it was a more professional and completely different experience than then. ...the length that the staff went to to satisfy and see me through a what could have been a costly and complete loss of time was in my words simply amazing...thanks again to the evening staff!!!

Aykut A. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First of, this was my best and most satisfactory u-haul experience. And, I think this is simply because this locations is run my u-haul itself. You should increase the number of locations that are managed by u-haul.

PETER B. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

customer service was poor. except for the guy who checks the truck on the outside, everyone else was short and rude.

HARRY P. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wash the windshield before renting the truck.

ALAN R. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys there are very friendly and helpful.

Lauren G. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from the guys who did check in and check out

SAM S. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I can rent a truck for less money at Penske or enterprise

KAREN M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy drop off. Personnel was courteous and helpful.

STAN R. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience!

DONGKWON K. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you fo you help

DISHAN F. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location needs to do a better job of managing a high influx of customers. Heavily understaffed. However, the customer service is very good once you reach a person - great employees. If it weren't for the convenience of the location, I would take my business elsewhere because my time is valuable.

ADAM S. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your online reservation system sent me to the wrong location about 6 miles away from where you really needed me to go. Me and the lady at the first location called some U-Haul service center for advice and no assistance was offered and I was not allowed to talk to a supervisor at the service center. Luckily I was able to hitch a ride across town on my own since I really needed the truck the next day. No one called me later as a follow up. Grrr, I am an unhappy customer who feels that he has been carelessly mistreated. Will probably spend my money elsewhere next time.

REBECCA J. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a mix up with my online order so I didn't have my van held for the time I needed. Pasadena was the only uhaul that had one. I didn't want to drive to Pasadena on a Friday afternoon but they were so great I'll drive to them if needed again! Thanks, guys

RICHARD P. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekends need more sales Associates the ones they have now are fine but every weekend there is a long line out the door they worked as fast as they could not their fault its a big facility and its a main hub. been going there for years never had a problem all employees and equipment are excellent

David F. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very clean rental. Nice staff. The only fault is the long lines to rent. Need more staff to handle the front desk. It took over an hour... To long@!

MICHELLE J. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

BARBARA A. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got a call the day before that said the truck I ordered was not available. This was stressful but customer service found me a truck and everything went great after that. The truck was clean and ran great. Thank you

william k. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Particular thanks to U-haul crew as well as next renter of my vehicle for expediting return of my wallet, left in vehicle, and returned by next renter via location crew. Much appreciate !!

Mark S. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James, who checked my vehicle out as well as in is a terrific employee.

Cassandra H. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

How about having a computer system that works with competent staff? I spent everyday for an entire week 2-3 hours on the phone just trying to get my order number to book moving help. That was it. Uhaul kept giving me random wrong numbers that didn't even work on order lookup on uhaul website. I was hung up on 3 times and I wasn't even giving attitude, at one point I was in tears from all the frustration. The local pasadena uhaul "booked" it for me but i was never charged, nor received confirmation and movinghelp never got my booking. In the end it took someone from uhaul tech support to book it, and she couldn't even give me a order number because the system kept crashing. This was the biggest nightmare I have ever dealt with on a company. I still can't believe I spent an entire week just to get one order number. And of course it conveniently happened when I was trying to take my stuff out of storage that was there only month, I believe this was some what done on purpose so I had to pay for another month. I am still VERY upset how this all went down and would NEVER recommend uhaul to ANYONE , in fact I will WARN them of what I went through.

Yuichi O. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time it go to that store it always leaves me thinking how couteous and helpful that staff is. Please acknowledge them! They deserve it Yuichi Ohi 949-212-9935

Rita B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience here!

WILLIE L. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Refund extra gas put in upon return of truck

Richard M. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to keep air tire pressure up.

Timothy T. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Recommend a line for those with reservations and those without. Those thy took the time to plan ahead should wait in line behind those that didn't. Especially applied at opening time.

Nira C. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pricing can be improved. My day's rental was six times over $19.95!

mary f. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Service met my expectations. It was a smooth process to rent and staff was very informative.

Roselle A. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Does not need improvement! I give it a thumbs up very Good customer service.

DAVID T. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Refer to complaint number 832758 filed on 5/20/15

denise m. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lock on back door of 15' truck would not lock. Difficult to close latch on back door.

Christine T. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My third rental - everything went smoothly.

LILA C. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service!

MEHRDAD M. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought that the customer service and the whole process of getting the truck from and back to this location was great. No additional issues I found that could have been done better.

John M. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Considering buying stock in Uhaul. 2nd truck rental in a month and again everything was first rate.

jonathan s. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff

Christine T. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My second time renting from this location. Everything was great!

LUCILE P. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast any easy.

AARON B on 5/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

oNly thing that needs improvement is the communication between Uhaul facilities in two different cities. Sometimes the information was wrong. Other than this, things were good.

William H. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To someone new to the location, their is no sign saying office or check-in. When a guy walked out the door, he said nothing. Not I'll be with you in a minute. I did not know who he was or even if he was an employee. After walking through the door, no one there. No one answered when I asked if "anyone here?" No visible sign "CHECK-IN" I walked around, then walked out thought maybe the storage office did trailer and truck rentals also. Wrong. Then the one I had seen before came back and asked "can I help you?" From there on everything went perfect. I had a reservation and check-in went very quickly. The yard man was quick and very helpful and even fixed my light hook-up since I needed a male-to-male instead of the usual male-to-female extension. Next time I will be out even faster. Great job. Your whole system is very professional.

rebecca g. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The three guys who checked me in and out were very polite and helpful, even though it was busy. I have to say that this was a far better experience than I had expected!

Charlotte G. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THey were very busy. I did not appreciate the harassment by the men out on the sidewalk asking if we needed help. Most of all Luis was outstanding. I did not get the name of the young man that took me to the van when I was ready to go and also greeted me when I came back with the truck. Awesome customer service and A+ - the world needs more of these kind of people.

Beth W. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best truck rental experience ever!

Patrick A. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checkin was easy, checkout was fast, so no complaints really. Keep up the good work.

KIRSTEN P on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only negative was the people storing and getting dressed and sleeping out of the storage unit nearby.

ISAIAH W. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

Patrick B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location is excellent! The entire process of renting the U-Box, buying boxes, and hiring helpers couldn't have been easier. When I needed to get into one of my boxes after it was brought back to the facility, the staff were very helpful in arranging for me to do this.

DAVID P. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great and efficient service.

JAMES P. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both Troy and Matthew gave excellent customer service well helping me select the tow hitch and ball I needed to rent one of your trailers. thank you guys keep up the good work!

gabriel y. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service....I was in and out and the staff was courteous

JAMES B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gas use policy should change. The truck was already below 1/4 tank at pick-up. I only used 1 gallon, but because it was obviously STILL below 1/4 tank at return, U-Haul insisted that I either take the truck back out to purchase 1 gallon of gas, or pay $30 service fee on top of the fee for the gallon used. Not what I needed at the end of a tiring move!

David S. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was so easy, I don't know what can be done to improve!

daphne c. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Favorite Uhaul location todate! Friendly, competent and reliable staff. They even called to let me know parking would be an issue on the street and that if I needed to park at their facility they would advise me to come early. Great group Thank you Daphne Calfon

Chae k. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You had staff shortage due to unfortunate situation and caused 45 min delay but everything worked out really well once I was at the counter.

TYLER G. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Go back and listen to recorded calls. We had a crisis to move our daughter out and ended up having to leave the rental filled with her things at your lot because of the storage place issue and time.. I called th next morning to see if the van was still there and safe. My son was not able to get there till after work. From your central customer service, to Charlie in the truck, to the incompetent person at your desk site and being transferred to the back twice (all the time having to tell the whole story over because none of your systems connect) I was insane!!! I finally received an answer 7 hours later and was reprimanded. The person said yeh it's here but it should have been picked up at opening because it is blocking customer parking.

Dawn R on 4/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Pasadena U-Haul location was very helpful and friendly. The U-Haul call center on the other hand was not knowledgeable and made this process more frustrating than it needed to be.

Megan C on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve been extremely pleased with the helpfulness of the U-Haul staff at the Pasadena U-Haul on Raymond. I went on Yelp and gave them a 5 star review.

ARMEN C on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve had the one storage space for 7 months and the other for more than a year. There`s not been a time where I came out of there unsatisfied. Not even once.

Jason L on 2/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul in Pasadena gave my U-Box to the wrong movers, who took it 2 hours away to OC. Jason 301-768-9330

TOVARA S on 2/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

IT was ok

BRITTANY P on 2/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This place has units that are almost all upstairs and have no elevator. You know that people are storing furniture and things like that and you want us to carry them up 3 flights of stairs?

DAKOTA K on 1/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would not use or recommended uhual. I had asked if they can prorated or extended one day so I wouldn`t pay for the whole month. The representive said no without trying to help.

THOMAS B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bottom Line: the manager on duty, Jim, was professional, helpful and took every measure to ensure a pleasureful experience was realized for myself and my crew. Thomas Boge

RONALD P on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pleasantly surprised on how well this location was run

SYDNEY L on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terrific site service. Would only have liked access to Unit to have extended to later in the day.

MEGAN F on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility needs to have elevators. That`s the only reason why I would not recommend it.. Otherwise the staff was very helpful and friendly.

BONNIE W on 9/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good Customer Servie, very helpful

GREGORY G on 8/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made a reservation online for a first floor unit for a specific price, and when we showed up on moving day, that unit wasnt available. Had to pay 50/mo more. Classic bait and switch.

JESSICA W on 8/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a request prior to moving in which was not completed and was given wrong information which made my move very stressful. Will be looking for an alternate company to use in the future.

FRED G on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lack of a service elevator was a disappointment.

PAUL S on 6/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Staff friendly and helpful.

FRED G on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was polite and efficient, and staff knowledge was excellent.

VERONICA R on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Raymond location in Pasadena is very friendly. They did everything possible once my boxes arrived to support my move to the area.

BRIAN W on 5/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

TIM O on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I picked it up and dropped the filled box at your facility and just got notice that it arrived at its destination. I will pick it up this coming Monday.

DEBORAH L on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We forgot to give 24hr notice, but the staff still pulled our box when we arrived. Very friendly

ROSE S on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny, Asst. Mgr. UBox Pasadena, was fantastic! He worked incredibly hard to salvage a difficult situation could not have been nicer! We owe Kenny so much for his help. Samantha Rose thank you!

HEATHER B on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and kind to us.

TIM O on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to picking up the U-Box and unpacking it at the destination!

EDWARD W on 2/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Chippenham, VA location shipped my box late, and told me they shipped it when they hadnt. The lock I put on the box was not on the box. Very unhappy

MARTY O on 1/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

typical bait and switch. unit never existed and someone changed my reservation to a larger unit. Corporate is going to hear about this poor service.

DAVID G on 1/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

8x8 for 154. jammed doors, bad ramps. construction, jammed side doors. bad parking lot. pushy Day Laborers. a 10x10 at Public Storage for 75, easy parking, working doors no Day Laborers.

JONATHAN N on 1/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner of this facility really did the right thing and helped me out. I appreciate doing business with him and this location!

DONALD B on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Immediate welcome when I entered the showroom knowledgeable sales staff inside and outside were friendly, responding to all my questions immediately!

GINA S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was wonderful. The people working there were very professional friendly. i will definitely recommend them to a friend or use again if I have to. Thank you

ANNIE R on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Raymond Ave. U-Haul are great, always helpful and professional.

BRIAN V on 12/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to do business with and I will recommend again and again!!

COURTNEY P on 12/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

SANDI A on 12/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I sent an email back last week asking if you bill me each month via email and have still not heard back...kindly let me know right away..Sandi

CAMERON M on 12/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather you send these surveys out once the U-box is received at the other end. The initial experience is great--and I`m hoping the delivery side will be as well.

GINA S on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great very easy to access my storage.

PATRICIA B on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person that attended me was extremely helpful.

HANNAH P on 11/26/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly, but wires got crossed somewhere between staff and my box was not shipped when I requested. Had other issues with the Glendale and Auburn locations.

MARTA A on 10/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service is good and the staff is friendly

MEGAN P on 9/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Ubox was great. The employee who rented our reserved double trailer to another person was not so great. He also didn`t check one box and when we tried to open it, it was bolted closed.

NIMA B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was unhelpful, and I wanted 24 hour access. The most inconvenient thing was that the small storage units were all upstairs, so I had to carry everything up 25 feet of stairs to reach my unit.

GREGORY J on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Annoying emails to complete this survey! Stop!!!

GREGORY J on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Annoying emails to complete this survey! Stop!!!

RACHEL L on 8/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and made my move much easier.

BRIAN V on 7/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to do business with!!

MONICA B on 7/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give customers more than 200 characters to give you feedback here

KUANG S on 6/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful assistance!

GUSTAVO G on 6/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who showed us the facility was amazing! NO attempt to up sell us,knowledgeable,patient, genuine. We tried tipping him, BUT he refused, would NOT take it. Man of Character

RENATA M on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything in one location to move at times when we are all scrambling to place our feet firmly on the ground, really helps...THANK YOU!

LUIS M on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

one of the workers named Matt went above and beyond and helped me get a larger storage around closing time! Great storage area and a great way the treat the paying customer!!!! Matt was a great help!

PATRICIA AMANDA P on 1/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was writing and excellent review, but not indication of when I am at 200 characters, so I cannot talk about exceptional staff despite a problem with confusion over storage unit reservation.

RICARDO F on 1/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the the whole staff by the was that I was treated. The staff was very customer friendly in the manner that they provided service. Regards, Ricardo A. Fairly

GRAHM F on 12/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the free month!!

RANGARAJU D on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service and was very helpful while taking care of all the formalities needed

MICHAEL E on 10/29/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Moving out of storage, it took 20 minutes for someone to open bay door for my truck for storage pickup. An employee had his personal car in the bay. .

LEIGH B on 8/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage is absurdly expensive and there is no elevator to the second floor storage. And I`m not talking a ten-step trip either. Forty steps up with no air conditioning is ridiculous.

MICHAEL B on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall it was pretty good, though kinda pricey.

ELENA P on 7/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A positive experience. The stuff was efficient and accommodating. Our storage unit was clean and secure.

EMILY U on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

none

WILLIAM C on 5/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is very helpful.

WILLIAM C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

zzzz

MIGUEL P on 4/27/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don`t like how the loading dock is left open while you have to go around to get you car. They say we can leave the car on the street, but there is no parking n the street.

JASMINKA G on 4/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Box support 2x4s were loose needing to be renailed in on sides for support. Jim Decker was MOST helpful and deserves to be acknowledged he was timely and accomodating.

AVALON S on 4/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

-

ROBERTA L on 3/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very helpful and always have a pleasant attitude. Thank you for the excellent service.

HALLA V on 3/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Unit and vehicle rentals @ location. Service unpredictable: review needed on maintaining professionalism w/clients. Broken main door lock to units.

RICARDO F on 2/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was customer friendly.

FRED G on 2/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

needs elivator for upper floors

MARGARET L on 2/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I spent over 20 minutes on hold 6 different times trying to get through. Your taped message repeating every minute for over 20 minutes was very aggravating. The box was broken when it was delivered.

FRED G on 1/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility has no elevator

VEDA M on 12/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

FRANK T on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy transaction

GALA G on 9/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful!

THOMAS A on 9/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff, made sure to walk me through the unit and the procedure for getting back in.

BROCK B on 9/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The individual who helped me did an excellent job.

MICHAEL B on 8/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While the staff did their bast to be friendly and helpful, they were way understaffed and could not keep up with the influx of customers. The storage facility was a total joke.

CLEMENT A on 8/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

uhaul should consider using metal container instead of wood.

CHARLOTTE D on 8/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

assistant manager was very helpful when phone reservation gave me false info. he fixed it.

CLAUDIA L on 8/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with my storage experience with UHaul

ERIKA K on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UBox=Worst moving experience of my life. Had to follow up many times to get my UBox shipped though requested immediate shipping, sent one week later. Use ABF for same price.

LEE B on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kenny did a great job accomodating my last minute requests.............kept in contact as to what was happening......when pick up would occur.

LORRAINE B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All the staff were courteous and attentive. Very busy facility but they treat their customer very well.

MELISSA D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER AGAIN WILL I DEAL WITH CALL CENTER thanks to TINA PHILLIPS~!!! HORRIBLE SERVICE AND ATTITUDE!. Kenneth should have that position before her! He actually HELPS n works for his PAY

SHAWNA H on 4/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond, stepping in to help me with my extremely heavy load and making storage accommodations when I was pressed for time. I would definitely rent from this facility again.

JAMES F on 4/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was great the storage area was clean and the staff was very helpful. Thank you for your service

BRITTANY F on 10/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Keep better track of your paperwork. Don`t hire young workers that look high all the time. Don`t charge a persons credit card without prior consent. Look over every mileage carefully.

TIMOTHY F on 10/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they made experience of renting a storage facility very easy

CAMILLE C on 9/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of the employees were very kind and helpful. They had a lot of customers towards the end of the day and they were still polite with everyone.

KIMBERLY R on 8/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are extremely grateful for everything they did for us. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. Kim Rinehart

ELNAZ C on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forgot my Drivers License there. They called me immediately. I am very appreciative. Excellent Customer Service. Store hours are convenient for people working.

ELNAZ C on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul stays open till 7pm. Competitors close at 6pm, which is why I picked U-haul. 8pm or later would be even better for working people.

MICHAEL B on 6/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Will use uhaul self storage until I can figure out my garage situation.

ANGELA W on 6/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Robert was wonderful. The rest of the staff didn’t maintain professionalism and could not answer questions.

SHIRLEY Q on 3/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer Service is horrible! The manager told me it wasnt registering in my head before and after i told him i was bi polar. That comment is completly Illegal!!!!!

WILLIAM M on 2/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff support. All employees were professional and courteous.

TERRI S on 1/12/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The only problem I can recall was the lighting inside the unit itself did not come on and I did not see a light switch to turn it on. Thanks!

CHRISTOPHER P on 9/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service is very friendly. We have rented a van, purchased boxes, rented a storage place, purchased hitch and installation, and soon renting a trailer. Overall, excellent center.

JOHN D on 9/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very good.

MARK M on 7/22/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called, put on hold and disconnected. Went there to rent space and return trailer. Waited 10 minutes on line to get started. Unloaded then waited 30 mins on line. One person at desk and 4 or 5 outside

PAUL M on 5/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I used the U-haul storage facility for ten months. The only aspect I did not like was the rate was raised within the 10 month period of time and I decided to no longer use the facility.

MATT R on 5/14/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff mixed up my storage unit number and filed my personal information incorrectly.

HOWARD F on 4/20/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable bad

CAROL A on 4/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU.