start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

junior a. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter started cussing at me, said he can't do a fucken thing for me

julie-PAUL s. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zachery Wies and Manny Ponce did a great job assisting us. We will definitely be back. Keep up the great work!

BARBARA J. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented several times in the past two months from this location. The time prior to this, the GM was much more interested in giving directions to his staff than assisting the counter, this last rental, the GM told me the 10' I needed for 24 hours wouldn't work because he could rent it several times during the day to make more profit - I will not be renting from UHaul on Court again. Find other counter help than the GM who is distracted by the bottom line not understanding the customer is the bottom line.

Brian M. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower your prices!!!! You guys charge way too much I'll never rent from you again .

ADAM C. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not have trailer I reserved but bid make it right. Employees where a little rude. Need more training in customer service.

BOB V. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Comment: The check-in process at Pasco was "by-the-book" and very professional and personally handled by the agent. He was an excellent role model as had a new employee along with him as he explained the correct way to check off each item on the U-Haul "check-in-list". He was so impressive to watch as he executed the process and then the final parking and disconnecting of the trailer in the storage area. Finally, he noticed the incorrect hook-up of the chains and explained how they should have been crossed from trailer to hitch for safety in case of a disconnect during travel from Tigard to Pasco. The entire check-in should have been recorded on video for training purposes in the U-Haul program-if not already part of the program. Plus, recommend the Pasco Agent for a promotion or a healthy bonus due to his professional excellence. Thanks

MARY P. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You have a preauthorization on my funds but when my son brought the truck back you said my card declined. This had to be the way you handled a debit card as there was enough money in my checking to pay for 10 rentals.

KELLY B. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd was AWESOME!! Nothing

henry r. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The fine two gentleman working at your facility on Sunday were absolutely WONDERFUL! They really helped me out. The Pasco center is a great place to go.

JUDY T. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Check in the truck before 2 1/2 days have lapsed & a customer receives e-mail from Corporate saying the truck is missing. (How can there be no record of a truck having been rented in the computer system??)Efficient check-in may prevent numerous phone attempts to the store that are transferred automatically to corporate. It may also prevent disappearance of 1/8 tank of gas & anguish of a customer having to fight wrongful re-fueling charges--which in all fairness were eventually dropped. Corporate promised to relay messages to the store which either didn't happen or the store failed to respond. Corporate furthermore should not give out a fax # to the store & after a customer faxes a letter be told by the location they don't have even have a fax machine. (No communication from the store for 2 1/2 days & I lived 40 miles from the drop off location so was unable to go down & clear the situation up...) I'd suggest U-Haul revamp their broken communication system. This experience was a nightmare that I hope nobody else has to go through!

NATHAN H. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at this Pasco U-Haul location was very helpful despite being very busy. On 3 separate visits, I was impressed with the service provided. On the first visit, the staff was very professional helping me select supplies that were needed for my move and load them into my vehicle. The second visit, when I picked up the truck, they were very quick and explained to me my options clearly and professionally. They also made some suggestions for last minute supplies I might need (i.e. locks, rope, etc.). My final visit to this location was to get the auto transport attached. The staff first attached my car to the transport, then explained in detail how to unhook the car and trailer and how to then hook it back up at my final destination for return to U-Haul. I strongly recommend this U-Haul location for any of your moving needs.

AINASHE A. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the employee are nice and friendly also helpful thanks to you guys and the company too.

tomas s. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was perfect!

TIM H. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

better software that communicates easier with your moving help organization might be a consideration for improvement / time efficiency at your u-haul end.

Mike G. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was very pleasant. We were in and out in a matter of minutes, on picking up the pick-up and dropping it off. There was no nitpicking the little things when we returned it. Overall, very nice!!!

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

Nancy S. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nothing customer service agent mexican gentleman was very helpful. Thanks

joanna g. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No suggestions. It was all good!! Thanks

CARRIE B. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zach and Jon were excellent ! I needed a larger trailer and they were proactive quick to accommodate.

RICHARD R. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this center several times. Great service. Staff goes out of the way to be helpful. Highly recommend.

Lindahl G. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough people working on a busy Saturday morning. They need more help to service customers effectively. I was there for an hour to pick up a reserved trailer and I had "checked in" online the day before.

VICTORIA C. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing i can think of...

JEFFREY W. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys you were great.

phil y. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved how easy the curb side check in was.

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

KRISS C. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fast and friendly Thanks!

PAUL S. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait several minutes to be greeted when I arrived at the court st Pasco location, no one was working the front counter had to go find some to help me.

MARK H. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trucks were available as promised. worked as advertised.

Dave W. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was in poor condition. Steering was out of alignment and breaks were warped, the transmission slipped at most gear shifts.

aubrey E. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Better customer service. Have equipment ready for customers. Don't make customers wait an hour to pick up. Make sure your employees know how to help customers. Train better.

JOSE D. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rent a lot of trailers but this particular Trailer had a smell of a dead cow, I did not have time to return and complain about it, so, after my use I took my dj equipment back to my storage now my whole storage smell like dead cow, hope it air's out...

ralph l. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience and appreciated the fellows who helped me. Happy attitudes and efficient help made my day easier!

GRAY R. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

use this location frist

KATE P. on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd and Emanual were amazing. We really don't enjoy moving but have done so several times in the past few years and we agree that the service and extra care taken by all, especially the above mentioned exceeded our expectations and made the experience much more enjoyable! They all deserve raises. Thank you!!!

PATTY S. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We picked up the truck and the power steering was not working. We stopped back in and pointed out the power steering leak to the attendant. He tightened the leak and indicated he had topped off the reservoir, however within a few hours the steering was once again not working. By this time the location had closed and we had to finish the rest of the evening with virtually no or little power steering. Next time please ensure your truck is functioning properly.

Marilee P. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

was good

Roy M. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great crew at the Pasco, 99301, store!

camber s. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Too expensive. Will try other companies first before using uhaul again.

GEOFF G. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Equipment is extremely used and not maintained,almost unsafe to drive. I did not like the fact they put a hand truck and blankets in the back of the cargo area and if the bread-clip seal is broken they will charge you for it. PUT THE HAND TRUCKS IN YOUR SHOWROOM AND IF I NEED ONE I WILL ASK FOR ONE. Basically they don't tell you the hand truck is in the back. I turned a corner and heard the hand truck fall. so when I returned it the mgr asked did you use the hand truck i see the bread-clip seal we put on it is broke,i said no it fell over because your bread-clip seal didn't hold it up. So if you go there have them take out the hand truck,and blankets,or bring zip ties or a strap so there bread-clip seal wont break.

Raymond W. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Let it be known that U-Haul sells boxes 60% less than other storage locations. I bought from the wrong store.

patrick k. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Spend a lot of money with U Haul with renting storage and using your equipment and to be charged over $340 for one day use of a small u haul chaps my hide...I could have hired a professional mover for $260 and not had the problem...could have put the item on a train and shipped for $120...so guess you have over priced yourselves considerably...will not use your moving system in a very long time

JAMES H. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks working there were very courteous and knowledgeable about the equipment. I experienced no problems at all and will recommend them to others in the future or use this facility again should the need arise.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KIM H. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very friendly and very good at his job, he got me in and out very fast. I think you guys are doing great.

CINDEE C. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were very slow. I waited almost an hour to receive service but I when I was a little late with the truck they did not charge me extra.

KRISTA F. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck twice from the same location within a two week period. The first time was to move my moms things in to a storage unit. When I picked the truck up I was told I needed to give an estimate of how many miles I might drive. So I estimated 20 miles. When I returned the truck I was told that I went exactly 20 miles. I didn't think anything of it until I rented a truck for the second time two weeks later to move my things into my new house. I estimated that I would be driving about 50 miles. When I returned the truck I was told that I drove exactly 50 miles. That is too much of a coincidence for me to have driven exactly what I estimated both times. I feel that I was ripped off and that the people there are dishonest. I will not be renting from them again and will not refer the location on Court street in Pasco to anyone.

Patrick F. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More people at the counter on weekends to help with rentals. The wait was 30 minutes just to pick up my "reserved" trailer. But they were efficient. Moreover, better computers and printers for quicker printing.

REY H. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Speed up the check in process

Linda W. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The place I was told to drop off was closed. I had to call for new location. Pasco wa location was great with great service.

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

Russ S. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

remove the dolly that is mouned on the wall as it sits upon the floor taking upo more preciuous cargo space. when people rent they know if they need a dolly and blankets and can order them, having them in the way waiting for the seal to be broken to then be charged for their use is a bit much. If I need them, I can rent them up frount or as in my case, just don't need as I have my own. when ordering truck online, I had two times been asked about renting or buying other hings, that should be the end of it as If I find I need I can ask. Thanks.

miranda k. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was the only customer at the store, it took the store manager 30 minutes to get me into a truck that i had already reserved & provided my information prior to arriving for pickup. They gave me a truck that had a crack all the way across the windshield. The inside was somewhat okay, however the cup holders were lined with sticky residue from previous spills so I didn't even want to use them. And then to return the vehicle the manager had us return to a location that was farther away than another location; I provided my new address and he googled locations for drop off, so not sure why we had to spend the extra miles, gas & time to go farther down the road than was necessary.

Richard W. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd was awesome!.. very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.. keep up the great work.

MICHAEL T. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The battery on the truck died, had to jump start it. Seemed like an older truck?

CLAYTON E. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The associate that aided me this morning was so busy with personal cell phone that not only was my service delayed but my hitch was scratched as he backed me up to the trailer until I hit it, that's buddy. Apparently the conversation about where his friends and their kids were at was more important than getting me on the road at 7:00 am this morning. I would recommend that employees not use their personal cellphones while back renters up to trailers or put renters on hold to handle personal matters. That's what breaks are for.

RANDY J. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rent trucks with a full gas tank. make sur ethe trucks are cleaned prior to renting them out.

ML C. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The atmosphere and service reflects well for UHAUL and the store manager! Todd and Travis did a good job serving multiple customers, ensuring all felt important, well cared for, and handled in a timely manner . ... and the coffee is always fresh.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

DONALD R. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have always had great service here and have had several great U-Haul experiances.

FLORA A. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was truck could have looked cleaner on the outside. I must say could be a location thing .sitting just off the highway and a main strip . It was great on gas .and rode like a dream.........A young man who took care explained & tallied up out purchase. I felt as we were friends for years thank you Travis we were very pleased .also the general manager We brought the truck back washed. Put a nice smile too his face & showed us a better way to save a buck or two...Thank you again guys we will be back again.

John U. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had after-market trailer hitches installed on my cars for over 50 years, the majority on 4WDs. The work performed today by your staff, Travis and Manuel, was outstanding and professional in every respect and is the best, neatest, and most attractive one I have ever had done. I highly recommend this Pasco UHAUL dealer in every respect. When I need additional moving or trailering equipment in the future I will be back. You may call me for confirmation of my comments here. Thank you!!

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

wendy g. on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice

MIGUEL C. on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. The manager shows care to customers.

thomas c. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employee was clueless as to what was going on.. hooked me up to what he said was the wrong unit. Before he unhooked me I asked if he could jusy change unit in computer he said no.. so he unhooked me.. then I told him outside I reserved a trailer 5x9 specifically to haul a motorcycle and unit he was gonna hook me to did not have the wheel chock in front of trailer.. I said I have to have that.. so he unhooks me again.. rehooks me to original trailer and literally says ill change it in computer.. something he just said he could not do.. took me over a hour to get the trailer and I was only customer he had... very bad experience overall.. was very very frustrated. .

WEBSTER J. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maintain current service, it's wonderful.

Rick G. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Love the Pasco location! Everyone there is in a good mood and eager to help. The trailer was in great shape and pulled like a dream. Almost makes me want to move more often... (Almost)

JOHN E. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Travis at the Pasco store was most helpful. He was very professional and organized. He knew exactly what we needed and everything was perfectly arranged for easy pick up and drop off.

JOHN B. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this place a few times before. They have always been friendly and helpful. I will continue to rent from there.

Gary G. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were open at the crack of dawn... just what I needed. The got me the truck I needed, knocked out my paperwork and I was on my way... on schedule. That's all I ask for... give me what I reserved and get me out the door quickly and I'm good to go.

James C. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees need to explain the TOTAL rental rate information at the time of pickup, not just part of it and hope the customer won't notice.

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good