U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEPHANIE A. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products.

AMY S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used them for about 6 months and I don`t have any complaints. They were friendly every time

jim s. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul representatives were very helpful.... equipment was in new condition and perfect for what I needed. ... Jim Sinclair

TERESA E. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our only issue was we walked in to request a truck and it took the counter person about 45 minutes to fill out the paperwork. My son had rented from U haul and was able to fill form out in 10 min. online. We did not preorder our truck. Better training for personnel should correct this issue. The manager was busy with other issues when we came in and did not have time to help the counter person who seemed new.

CRAIG G. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The website for UHaul said I needed to verify that my vehicle could tow the 4X8 trailer. I have a Ford 250 pickup... I drove over and they confirmed, but this was a bit ridiculous, I think.

Benjamin D. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just a drop off but the drop off box was a little hard to find.

GARY B. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Captive audience and really tough to keep people happy with only one counter person. Been the same every time I go in there. Best bring your patience!

STACY T. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Best improvement would be to have the trailer available at the location in which it was rented and not make the customer drive 15 miles out of their way to get it. Or better yet maybe UHaul should deliver it to the right location instead of calling the day before saying its not available at the location we needed, the one online said would be there. Also, have a delivery point set up and not make the customer find their own place to return it. This was for a 1-way rental.

KRISTI M B. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent employees very respectful , professional, helpful and I couldn't ask for better service good job Pasco store thank you Kristi brousseau

JIM D. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with the customer service.

MELISSA G on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MARY W. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had alot of fun using the truck for moving our daughter. We will definitely use Uhaul again should we have to do any moving in the future. Great customer service too.

DAVID A. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

DIANNA A. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Alls good, cant think of anything, I was very pleased.

RONALD B. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was slow, but better to drop off trailer here than tow it all the way back to Spokane.

lara g. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was good but he was on the phone with his manager who kept swearing - the phone was loud enough to hear.

ERICK F. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle battery wasn't charged, and it shook at 35+ miles power hour whether full or empty.

JESSICA H. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My initial reaction to my order getting canceled and being told that my trailer had been given was anger but after talking to someone on the hone I believe his name was Aaron and Ryan in the store I will rent from uhaul again. They both went out of their way to fix the issue and in return made my move easier and ensured me as a returning customer when i move again!!! Thank you Ryan and Aaron you did an amazing job!!!

BILL A. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did not give me the trailer I was shown. It had a area for the motorcycle front tire. The one I was to use did not.

RUTH S. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

That little cargo trailer we rented was just right for us. I rode so well all throughout the 1900+ miles of travel.

DAVID D. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

lousy signage for entry to the business location off of a busy street.

KATHY M. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location many times...they have supplies and good staff.

ANDREA H. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The general manager Manny is rude. He talked on his cell phone most of the time he was helping me. He treated me like I was in his way. Will not do business there again.

Bryson H. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service ever. Will never rent from here again.

CECLILIA R. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

protection was added to my bill when I declined it, I felt the bill was more than what I was quoted. stayed in same town to move to much money for that and put gas in it also. That was to much I payed 69.00 plus gas in same town.

EDWARD S. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Utility truck was not in the back of the truck at the time of pickup. Moreover, the windshield was very dirty and had no windshield liquid in the container. I had to return to pick up the utility truck and request windshield fluid added to the vehicle.

ML C. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We are a regular customer at this location. Service by Manny and his team always exceeds our expectations!

DON R. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny was efficient and quick on the rental.

Darrell B. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer lights were not properly checked and attendant was confused about the process of checkout

KAREN S. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was over charged a day. I was told a certain amount and was charged more.

PATRICIA B. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have the parking lot marked off better vechiles being checked out or in block the handicapped parking space so i had to park at the end of the lot and walk back plus duck a person power washing the building

Teri G. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We could only rent one trailer, BUT we were not told this at the time of reservation. Each trip to pick up a U-box took over an hour to drive to, exchange, and drive back (we were 10-15 minutes drive away from the location). This was very difficult on the people there to help us as they stood around waiting between each trip! If we could've rented two trailers (like we wanted and reserved) we could've been unloading one while the other was being exchanged! When we were there exchanging u-boxes, it was very inconvenient to have to wait on the inexperienced forklift driver to exchange them and it took way too long! Reservations did not work for us at all, twice they could not find our reservation and the third time they got it wrong and had to be changed at the store. The hours available to pick up and drop off uboxes was also very limited 9-4 does not allow you to get started early in the day, nor can you unload after work. Finally, when we unloaded the uboxes, at least one, maybe more, were infested with bugs and we had to fight the spiders and bugs at our new home!! Not cool! This is a good concept but needs a lot of work!!

Patrick M on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait 3 hours for my boxes even when I called to make sure they were there, Manny lied to my face thankfully a regional rep was there, Jennifer saves the day

ron w. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer had no jack for the front of the trailer which put a real strain on your tech that connected and disconnected the trailer from my truck. This is a back injury waiting to happen.

CAROL C. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very professional when we dropped off the truck and trailer.

TANYA S. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When telling someone it is 5.50 a gallon, be sure they understand it instead of just assuming they read that thing before your telling them to press continue.

JEREMY M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was accomidating

MALCOLM E. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need more service staff; they are too busy doing too many taska at one time. the staff were friendly but WAY TOO BUSY

DANIEL M. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have more personal on saturdays, very hard working general manager.

jannet b. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly, knowledgeable, would use again if needed

RAY G. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much else you can do to improve, just a great bunch of guys doing a great job.

JEREMY M. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My fault for not checking. 1. Vehicle had less gas than was indicated on the paperwork, had to put in far more gas than was necessary for the 8 miles i drove. 2. Vehicle had more miles than indicated on the paperwork, resulting in additional mileage charges.

lori c. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great, a little disapointed, had to wait for almost 10 minutes before some one came to desk to help me.. i had called in advance to pick up a trailer.. but i think if i had not reserved their. I would of left & went somewhere else

BRENT S. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to Waite 30 minutes to get my trailor! Don't make people Waite in the lobby!

Andrew S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was in poor condition, none of the outlets work to charge GPS

bryan l. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was all good

MARK L. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented this truck as a one way rental from Nevada and requested to have more time before returning truck and was giving only a few days more than the due date. I've rented one way rentals from other locations and when i called uhaul to get an extension on the truck i was easily accommodated. Uhaul's competitor Budget allows more days and more mileage on their one way rentals. I kept in touch with uhaul on my need to keep the truck longer,but sadly and unfortunately when i returned the truck, the manager by the name of Manny sarcastically says to me "Your the man who we called and left 3 million voice messages". Totally unprofessional and rude conduct from this manager. Then as i checked in the truck i was charged an additional $87. This location was not that accommodating as the last location that allowed me to keep the truck at a longer period WITHOUT any additional charges. Then to add the icing to the cake, on one occasion when i phoned this store about keeping the truck longer, the clerk could not even find my reservation in the computer and told me to speak to someone else. Very unorganized location with aweless employees!

johnna h. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed.. Your guys are very polite and helpful. I myself love Uhaul and would recomend them to everyone. The availability of product is grand. Thank You See you all again soon.... Go Uhaul......

KAYLYNN J. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I went into U-Haul the day prior to renting and asked the woman working if I needed a hard copy of my license because I had left it in Seattle. I had a temp and a photo copy and I told her I had just rented a U-Haul the week before. She said yes I needed the hard copy. So I recruited a friend who had to hire a baby-sitter so she could come driver the U-Haul for me. We went in the next day and the exact same woman pulled up my info and said "Oh look at that we have a copy of your license in our system so you can drive the U-Haul". She was obviously just too lazy to look the day before and ended up costing me and my friend time and money. Will not go back there again.

JEFF N. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The checkout was slow and needed additional staff. The equipment was hammered by a previous customer, I wish the guy that checked it out would have been the one who checked our in. Large disparity in evaluations. Be sure all damage is noted. Check-in was delayed by group in front of me with issues, again more people on staff would reduce the wait. Likely as good our better than other U-Haul locations, but a lot of time for the cost.

JERRY C. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, thanks.

Matt W. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved the uhaul. Paid for 24 hour period. When picking up the uhaul was asked if I could have it returned by 7 a.m. I picked it up around 3:30 pm and returned it at 8 pm. Unfortunately I could not move all my belongings due to overbooking of equipment. So now I get to pay for another 24 hour period to rent another truck for 4 hours. So I will end up paying for a uhaul for 2 days when I only needed 1 day. That is not good, bit I'm assuming that is partly how you make money??

TOM W. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

60 cents per mile is too much to pay. $4 gas is 25 cents per mile and I'm paying for that, too.

William G. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful!

hilda g. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the equipment was rated by your company as "fuel saver" yet it burn fuel excessively. it marked that it had so much fuel left in miles but it shut off and left us stranded in the middle of no where twice. we had a lot of difficulty getting services needed through roadside assistance and the truck was eventually towed from Ozana, TX to our final destination in Austin, TX and later towed again to Cedar Park, TX. 2 different providers sent to us through roadside assistance indicated that the truck was burning fuel at an excessive amount, yet U-Haul informed us that they had determinated than nothing was wrong with the truck. Your equipment and customer service is the worst I have ever experience. I am extremely disatisfied with your company and would NEVER recommend your company to anyone again.

JAMES M. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

DEBBI T. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only snag was my reservation was set for 8 am and the location didn't open until 9. Other than that the service was exemplary. Kudos to you for having such well trained and knowledgeable staff such as Adam.

Brenda T. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accomodating and helpful.

DAVID A. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more people staffed on weekends

KEITH S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some help in establishing expected miles would help. Would only need destination information to do that, and it might save a customer like me a lot of money. Also, the person who took the order, a young lady on the phone, misunderstood when i planned to return the van I rented from U-haul.. This resulted in a charge that might have been avoided if caught at the point of reservation.

THERESA V. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The battery kept going dead. The first time, we couldn't find the battery so had to call the help line and they came out to start it and show us where the battery was. We then could charge it each time we needed to start it. It was ugly. The people at U Haul were nice but the truck needed attention.

STEPHEN S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He stayed late, I was quite appreciative. Very quick and efficient.

Gordon K. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff great. Very helpful as we had to also put house in storage.

loren w. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vetch should start out with a full tank of gas and be returned the same. Need to set up a hourly rate for those who don't need a vetch for a full day. How about a discount if you rent and return to same location ? The person who waited on me was polite , he was less then clean looking however.

Kelly M. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff knowledgeable efficient and friendly ... Rental went very well ... Your prices for boxes and tape etc much better than most and great quality

ALEX R. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I over filled the gas tank and asked if there was a possible reimbursement for it. Both people working laughed and one said "yeah right, you should have paid more attention when filling it". I asked to speak with a manager - Manny Ponce - whom was not there. They stated "he will tell you the same" my response "so he will laugh and say to bad". The employee responded "yep, that to bad so sad". I am a sales District Manager and customer service is top priority at all my locations and to see this, was disappointing. I unfortunately will not recommend anyone to this location.

OLEG O. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JOSE F. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hi the equipment the store is nice and clean but the service from "Many" left a lot to say really poor customer service

RICH L on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

RYAN Z. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Arrived and waited for 10 minutes because two of the employees were just there talking. As soon as the employee behind the counter was done assisting a customer, he came and helped me. His name was Ryan and was very helpful. There was another gentleman that assisted us with glasses but he was doing a walk through when we arrived and told us where to park the U haul and auto transport.

CELINA G. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a 14ft truck to drive from Kennewick, WA. When I arrived at my destination and started unloading, I found the truck had a leak and my belongings were all wet. Not happy! No one could help me at u haul when I returned the truck. Now my couch is drying in front of the heater. No offer of at least some percentage off my bill. Was told to call 1-800 number. Not happy.

EDWARD S. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was also knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.

Janet K. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could be a little faster in their service.

debra h. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

KYLE S. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Some workers did not know what they were doing. I asked for a military discount on the phone and they said it would be applied at the store. I get to the store and they say they don't offer it. I would have to contact corporate. We were waiting for a dolly out back and nobody showed up so we decided to hook it up on our own. Never again will I go here.

David M. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This survey asks about the "facility", not really about the experience. I had a trailer reserved almost a month in advance. When I arrived they sent me out to get hooked up. It was only then that I discovered they did not have the trailer available. I spent quite a lot of time there, only to end up with a smaller trailer than I needed. It worked out, but I needed to make an extra trip to complete the move we were doing. All they said was sorry!!

Carl o. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some how I was not made aware of the sales tax which did not make sense to me since my credit card was Oregon address, I live in Oregon, and I was only going to drive the vehicle 30 miles in Washington. If I had been informed of this fact, then I would have rented the truck in Umatilla, Or and saved myself over $50. Also Uhaul tried to bill me an extra $40 for late delivery in Oregon. It so happens that I had the truck on site at Grandpa's feed prior to 9am but had to wait until 9:45 before anyone was around due to their opening at 10am. This was corrected at Waldport. The Pasco location told me to return the truck with 7/8 tank of fuel.....contract read 15/16. Was not told about assuming responsibility of water damage due to a tape repair....but was written on paper and attached to contract. Could have rented truck from a competitor for $150 less but would have been a day later(I will wait the extra day next time due to dishonesty and wanting to overcharge...on UHaul's part). The time I left with the truck was near 10am due to all the undocumented marks on the truck...........not 9:01 as my contract states.

GLENN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manny the GM was very helpful. UHAUL is a corrupt organization that double charges their customers and then holds their household goods hostage. I will never use you again.

JP L. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

dirty winshield and minimal instructinos

TIM H. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The uhaul usesed 3 qt. of oil. The front end need to be worked on.

ROMEO C. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I went to pu my rental, there was an availability problem. The staff worked hard and overcame it. Good job. I will go back and rent from them again.

Christina D. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything, service was excellent.

GUILLERMO D on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but place seemed understaffed for a busy Saturday morning. It took over an hour for my Ubox to be brought to me. Manny did the best he could for the amount of work he had.

KEVIN W. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The sales counter is a bit cluttered and it is hard to see your reps and reps to see customers.

Lisa S. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was supposed to be here by 8/1. Have made two calls and had to leave a message for the Ubox department and no one will call me back to schedule the delivery. Not sure I will get any compensation for waiting. Wondering if I will ever see my stuff again and have no idea who to contact for the insurance I bought.

JUDY G. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The moving pads (blankets) I ordered were not in the truck when we got to the moving site, and I did not check to see if they were there before we left the UHaul office. Maybe someone should have double checked to see if they'd been put in the truck.

RANDALL C. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Left front tire has less than legal tread depth. Also, there was a $1.00 "environmental fee" that was not pointed out to me and I would not have agreed to that. That is bill "cramming" and will be reported to the state attorney general's office.

HAYDEN L. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck needs an oil change. Took awhile to get it rented.

OWEN K. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person was very helpful and took his time with me. I would also recommend this location rent from.

ARTURO O. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Air conditioning in the store.

James L. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better coordination of staff. Need to have an assertive but positive leader to coordinate efforts of staff. Very busy, but the shop and yard personnel seem to bounce from one assignment to the next with no direction from a leader.

Michael D. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worker could be a little happier about working. Was excited to not have customers, so he could go home early.

Yu Z. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice service

Crystal J. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good