U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Crystal J. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

ALAN C. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a real good experience overall including the quality/value of the trailer. Dont know how you could improve, all employees were friendly and helpful.

Rodney D. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The reason i am not paying the $24 is that the parking brake was poor and I had to block the tires for rolling

Benjamin M. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a 2 axle trailer. When I opened the door there was trash inside. Two of the side marker lights were missing and one fell off during the trip that I made. I think that you need to go through your equipment and make sure that it is swept out properly and that all the lights are there. If your equipment has a malfunction, then you should not send it out. I was told that I couldn't have another trailer because this was the one that was reserved to me.

Alexander P. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personal were very courteous and very helpful.

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

miguel q. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exelent service!

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

Matthew G. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented and purchased at this location a few times. Great staff - always friendly and helpful. Excellent location and group working here.

John H. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix up the back side of the lot. A couple of hundred $$ in gravel would get it flattened up quite nicely. Also, re-organize the back lot so the customer can drop off the trucks/trailers a little easier. Would make it easier for employees to manage them, too.

Kelli B. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the service and truck were awesome, but the price is really too high. $230 for a 24 hour rental to drive 65 miles is steep.

randle m. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employee training

Matthew G. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service - great people. I'll be using this location again.

gary h. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one person on duty. Drop off took longer than expected. Guy who helped me did the best he could and it wasn't bad but I expected more personnel on hand for a Monday morning.

Heather W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people at this location were super nice and helpful. I talked to about three different agents and all were great. However, the Uhaul 1-800 number leaves a lot to be desired. They are very rude and apparently are inconvenienced and bothered when you have to contact them.

Richard S. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All the boxes piled up in front of the service desk make for a pretty cluttered environment without enough maneuvering room.

HALEY D. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I usually use non-uhaul locations, perhaps because this was a main uhaul location it was so busy. I think they were under staffed that day so the wait in line was rather long, at least 25-45 minutes. However, once I reached the register they were apologetic and they made every effort to make the transaction as quick as possible.

les k. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped off my trailer after hours. It did not get checked in promptly. I got a call from Spokane wondering where it was and that concerned me. That was a day and a half after it was dropped off. Other than that the trailer was good, rode fine, and served my purpose well.

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

Jennifer H. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

To pick up, we waited in line for 30 minutes. The truck was not cleaned, so the person "helping" us had to clean it before giving it to us. Then he stated they needed it back by 4. I told him I never said I could have it back by 4 and I might need it longer. Reply: "We need it back, someone else is renting it then." Not acceptable. I rushed to get all my stuff to my new location and got the truck back at 3.45. After 15 minutes of waiting in line, I stopped one of the two visible employees and told him I was told I absolutely needed the truck here by 4 and had been waiting for 15 minutes to return in. Beyond that, I watched several "near-misses" in the parking lot because of their (very slow and backed up) drop off system. Most notably was a mini van trying to leave. She nearly backed into a Uhaul's trailer piece before someone in the parking lot got her attention.

Elizabeth F. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 2 times I've rented the customer service has been poor and have my rental orders have been wrong.

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

DAVID R. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was excellent. Drove very well and had plenty of Power for the load. Would definitely recommend.

Ryan L. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, courteous and well-informed staff. Thank you for helping me with my move.

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

janice f. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very slow moving. There was one employee restocking boxes while customers were standing around waiting for someone to help. I did not enjoy having to wait to return truck and then wait longer so he could check to make sure lights are working. I ask him shouldn't that be done prior to me renting/driving that they are working. Overall slow service.

Sean T. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There were multiple computer issues with the truck. I did the advanced sign in to expedite the process but spend over 45 minutes waiting to get the truck. I was unhappy that I took the time to get things done in advance to not be able to pull in and in less than 15 minutes be able to leave.

ALYSSA G. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I scheduled to pick up a 14ft uhaul truck on Saturday june 21st at the court st, pasco washington. We arrived at the scheduled time of 8pm. And no one was in the store and the door was locked. (This location opens at 7) after waiting fifteen minutes the store manager finally arrived to let us in the building and get us our truck. The manager did adjust our rental fee at a lower price point due to the Inconvienence but failed to say sorry for the time we had waisted. The store managers over all customer service was very poor, he was more focused on getting through the long line of customers who were waiting because of his attendance. After returning the truck to the location I noticed that I was charged three seperate amounts on my bank card. One for $48.20 (the original hold fee in wich the store manger failed to communicate.) One for $51.23 (my actual total bill) and another for $25 ( I don't understand were this charge came from). After calling the location they said that my acount was charged wrong and that I would receive the hold amount and the 25 dollors back on my card. This is incredably Inconvienent since I never received a phone call of the mistake and since it's the weekend I have to wait up to three days for my money to be back in my account when it should have only cost me $51 in the first place not $124. Further more the associates at this uhaul location did not take any responsibility for this mistake and lack of customer service. Going Foward I will take my business else were.

Lacey B. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient

Janice b. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new manager Manny goes out of his way for his customers! Great job guys!!!

MARK H. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No one knew how to help me and ended up trying to give me storage and truck return in different locations which is fine but had me call another number who said it was no problem to return there and there were no extra charges and then charged me another $89 without even calling me. This is Fraudelent and have a claim put in against charges and terrible lack of knowledge and direction from receiving end.

JANA K. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

AC in the truck failed to work.

mark d. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service at the location is almost always slow. Every time I come in I have to wait, sometimes up to 30 minutes. Propane is mostly what I come in for, and I keep coming back. That experience has always been okay. It's just having a tank filled, quick, simple. The truck I rented has seen better days. The alignment was WAY off, the weatherstripping around the door was falling off. The thing was noisy as heck, squeaking, rattling, shaking. I am glad I never had to go over 30mph due to the limited distance I was moving. I would NEVER risk taking that thing on the freeway, which would be required for about 75% of their potential customer base in this area.

THERESE r. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Salespeople very courteous and helpful...all in all a great renting experience!

Mike R. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees are very courteous.

RICK B. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very frustrating when calling U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco i was always connected to call center. that is the only reason i may not come back to uhaul

Penny M. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Thanks!

TERI C. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't send out trucks that are possibly going to fail mine broke down. I ended up having to hire other people because I could not finish with the hired moving crew I had because the time I would have been unloading was spent trying to contact roadside assistance and then waiting for someone to come fix my problem. So it cost me $150 more. Very unsatisfied with it.

Jessica L. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our first place we were supposed to pick up our u-haul no one was available to help us. So we had to drive across town to this location and they were SO SO SO wonderful!

Zach D. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stop putting in seal locked dollies/blankets in your truck rentals. Either that or find a better location in the truck to store them. They are in the way for maneuvering/storing boxes/furniture. Additionally, the dolly location is a tripping hazard near the back of the truck.

Yesenia M. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I went 1 yr ago and had my hitch installed with wiring. My wiring was installed horribly, but I went back today and spoke with Manny in your pasco, wa location. He did an awesome job installing my wiring. He made me change my mind on this location and I will now continue to go back to this location. He gave great customer service and I appreciated all he did for me. He is an example of what all ur employees should be like. My experience this time around was great!!

jennifer f. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely happy with the service I was given. No complaints here!

BENJMAIN P. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who assisted me was extremely helpful. I was borrowing a vehicle from a family member who told me that the trailer hitch was good to go. As it turns out, it wasn't but the guy at u-haul got me on the road. The customer service at this place is top notch.

Veronica M. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were efficient. Helped us in and out quickly.

KASSANDRA H. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was amazing. Manny was so helpful!!

KIMBERLY W. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from Zach, Jon and the young lady who immediately sent me a receipt upon my request. Great job. Thank you so much!!

dave e. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you did great

Merrie C. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The workers were knowledgeable and very efficient. They were friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend them to others.

JEFFREY W. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Just try to call them. "You wouldn't know if you called the call center". Sadly when the 3 employees cannot reach the phone, it is directed to the call center. Manager "joe" treats customers as if they have never called before, it's very rude and very expensive.

DEREK T. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only place in town with a car trailer it worked great I was able to load the car and go in fifteen minutes. Improvement would be speedier checkout of equipment. There was one person ahead of me and I was at the uhaul for well over an hour to pickup the trailer.

Tony I. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny is manager material.

Mary S. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hands down, I had a very very poor experience. Originally when I called in to make an appointment to get my hitch installation, I had to call back and the woman said everything would be on file, etc. When I did call back, however, the other women had no record of me. After we settled this, I came in for my appointment and was told it would take an hour and half... they called me 10 hours later, AFTER their office was closed. When I was able to pick up my car the next day, it had quite a bit of damage on the bumper. Holes, scratches, etc.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

leah j. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I worked with Manny and he made the experience fast and easy. Great customer service!

JENILYN G. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy return after an 800-mile move. Great staff!

JENNIFER Z. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely will not recommend uhaul ever. I had a horrible experience with your employees and trucks. Todd the mgr at this location has the worst customer care I have ever experienced. Having an off site call center take msgs allowed him to continue to ignore my needs. He is unfriendly, rude and does not listen or empathize with he hd screwed up. Terrible experience.

JENNIFER Z. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Having a cll center accept calls for a local office delayed the response to my problems. I left repeated messages that were ignored by the location mgr because he could. No one was holding him accountable or the service he needed to provide.

MAHAMED M. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

regarding the the fuel is more easy to fill up or to be full when pick up and it will so easy for the customer to fill when drop off the truck please thanks.

Georgia A. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told multiple things from multiple people about a uhaul rental for multiple days. Not pleased at all and will most likely not use Uhaul services again.

EHLAINA C. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience! The manager Todd Lybbert went out of his way to personally help both my family and I. I would recommend him to anyone who asked! He definitely deserves an outstanding customer service certificate at the least for what he did!

RON H. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees did a great job on customer service. I'll recommended them to anyone. Thank for the great service. Ron Hockaday.

Tom S. on 4/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I always find this location convenient with good equipment when I need it.

BRENDA M. on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work at this location are true professionals. Always the best of service highly recommend them to all. The young gentleman thatbhelp me was excellent he said he had only workedvthere a short time but he isb top notch

KENNETH R. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Todd had great customer service He turned a bad experience into a better one.

JENNIFER G. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and helpful.

CHARLENE H. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having some discounts or coupons

Carlos R. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Slow service ( not employees fault) management needs to hire adequate number of staff to provide excellent customer service.... at times have experience long wait times due to lack of staff..... especially on weekends, that when customers are active with week end projects needing trucks, trailers etc.

ML C. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We use UHAUL trucks 2-3 times a month and only use this location. Todd and Jonathan always take great care of us!

thomas j. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time

junior a. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter started cussing at me, said he can't do a fucken thing for me

julie-PAUL s. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zachery Wies and Manny Ponce did a great job assisting us. We will definitely be back. Keep up the great work!

BARBARA J. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented several times in the past two months from this location. The time prior to this, the GM was much more interested in giving directions to his staff than assisting the counter, this last rental, the GM told me the 10' I needed for 24 hours wouldn't work because he could rent it several times during the day to make more profit - I will not be renting from UHaul on Court again. Find other counter help than the GM who is distracted by the bottom line not understanding the customer is the bottom line.

Brian M. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower your prices!!!! You guys charge way too much I'll never rent from you again .

ADAM C. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not have trailer I reserved but bid make it right. Employees where a little rude. Need more training in customer service.

BOB V. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Comment: The check-in process at Pasco was "by-the-book" and very professional and personally handled by the agent. He was an excellent role model as had a new employee along with him as he explained the correct way to check off each item on the U-Haul "check-in-list". He was so impressive to watch as he executed the process and then the final parking and disconnecting of the trailer in the storage area. Finally, he noticed the incorrect hook-up of the chains and explained how they should have been crossed from trailer to hitch for safety in case of a disconnect during travel from Tigard to Pasco. The entire check-in should have been recorded on video for training purposes in the U-Haul program-if not already part of the program. Plus, recommend the Pasco Agent for a promotion or a healthy bonus due to his professional excellence. Thanks

MARY P. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You have a preauthorization on my funds but when my son brought the truck back you said my card declined. This had to be the way you handled a debit card as there was enough money in my checking to pay for 10 rentals.

KELLY B. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd was AWESOME!! Nothing

henry r. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The fine two gentleman working at your facility on Sunday were absolutely WONDERFUL! They really helped me out. The Pasco center is a great place to go.

JUDY T. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Check in the truck before 2 1/2 days have lapsed & a customer receives e-mail from Corporate saying the truck is missing. (How can there be no record of a truck having been rented in the computer system??)Efficient check-in may prevent numerous phone attempts to the store that are transferred automatically to corporate. It may also prevent disappearance of 1/8 tank of gas & anguish of a customer having to fight wrongful re-fueling charges--which in all fairness were eventually dropped. Corporate promised to relay messages to the store which either didn't happen or the store failed to respond. Corporate furthermore should not give out a fax # to the store & after a customer faxes a letter be told by the location they don't have even have a fax machine. (No communication from the store for 2 1/2 days & I lived 40 miles from the drop off location so was unable to go down & clear the situation up...) I'd suggest U-Haul revamp their broken communication system. This experience was a nightmare that I hope nobody else has to go through!

NATHAN H. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at this Pasco U-Haul location was very helpful despite being very busy. On 3 separate visits, I was impressed with the service provided. On the first visit, the staff was very professional helping me select supplies that were needed for my move and load them into my vehicle. The second visit, when I picked up the truck, they were very quick and explained to me my options clearly and professionally. They also made some suggestions for last minute supplies I might need (i.e. locks, rope, etc.). My final visit to this location was to get the auto transport attached. The staff first attached my car to the transport, then explained in detail how to unhook the car and trailer and how to then hook it back up at my final destination for return to U-Haul. I strongly recommend this U-Haul location for any of your moving needs.

AINASHE A. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the employee are nice and friendly also helpful thanks to you guys and the company too.

tomas s. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was perfect!

TIM H. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

better software that communicates easier with your moving help organization might be a consideration for improvement / time efficiency at your u-haul end.

Mike G. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was very pleasant. We were in and out in a matter of minutes, on picking up the pick-up and dropping it off. There was no nitpicking the little things when we returned it. Overall, very nice!!!

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

Nancy S. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nothing customer service agent mexican gentleman was very helpful. Thanks

joanna g. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No suggestions. It was all good!! Thanks

CARRIE B. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zach and Jon were excellent ! I needed a larger trailer and they were proactive quick to accommodate.

RICHARD R. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this center several times. Great service. Staff goes out of the way to be helpful. Highly recommend.

Lindahl G. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough people working on a busy Saturday morning. They need more help to service customers effectively. I was there for an hour to pick up a reserved trailer and I had "checked in" online the day before.

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good