U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

tammie B. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I upgraded to the next larger unit at the time of pick up. I was asked to sign the contract before getting to inspect the unit. I returned it with the verbal amount of fuel and was charged for fuel after returning it because the computer said the unit had 1/8th more than I returned it as. I was charged about 30$ for fuel. I was not notified of this cost. I returned the unit after closing on the same day I rented it. This one day rental ended up costing me about 130$ for less than 12 hours of use. I am not pleased with this experience.

david w. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

AAA+ experience with U Haul

CHARLES S. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When there were no rental trucks available in Pullman, WA, Melinda, at your Spokane regional office was able to locate an available one in Pasco, WA. We were able to pick it up on our way to Pullman from the Portland area. She was extremely helpful!!! Thanks Melinda!!

Kevin F. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great customer service. Got to the store at opening and the truck was out and ready. Check-in and return process was a breeze. Thanks for helping moving day be a little less stressful.

Chuck C. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not completely satisfied. Asked about gas when I rented truck...was told it was 4 or 5 dollars a gallon if they filled it. I returned the truck in a couple of hours and after driving it 23 miles. I was shocked to be told the gas charge was over 25 dollars...I was given the option of driving across the street to fill it up but had grandkids with me and people waiting at home. I would have put in the two gallons or less I used if I had been told about the ridiculous surcharge? I completely understand being charged extra per gallon for gas...but this surcharge was not explained even though I asked. I should be credited at least for some portion.

DAVID A. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the cleanest and best uhaul in tri-city area. Always have available equipment and great location .

NICHOLAS l. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing every was perfect

Matthew G. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the trucks and trailer after hours. There was an employee that was cleaning who was very helpful despite being closed. There was very little room to return trucks as there were two trucks in the after hours drop off location. I was unsure at first if I would be ok leaving the truck further back on the lot to be out of the way.

Colin B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely slow when picking up the equipment and the employee who was helping me clearly didn't know what he was doing and had to continually as the manager for help. Also, I did not ask a dolly or blankets, but they were still included with the truck. I didn't know they would be in there until I got the truck to the moving site. They are held in with plastic clips and if you break the clips, you will be charged. Those items take up valuable space. If a customer doesn't order them, take them out!

virginia f. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience, but expensive.

CRAIG S. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. All excellent.

terry m. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stop sending me homework !

VICKI C. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a cargo van. It was great, but just cleaned and had about 1/4 inch of water standing in back where cargo bed meets cab. Not a problem for us, but would just caution them to make sure that's dried up. You never know what your customer may be hauling and that could have been a big problem for someone else.

JOSE T. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went to richland wa. Uhaul first horrible customer service lady was rude. Provided no assistance she was just happy I left. Pasco service was great they knew what to do and were very Friendly and helpful

BILL H. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Streamline the process. It is always a time consuming affair to rent from U-Haul

JOSE G. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 10 foot truck online and they gave me and charged me for a 15 foot truck. Then they charged me for two days of insurance and two days of truck use, even though I only had the truck for 6 hours.

SHELLY J. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As ALWAYS...Manny and his staff...to include Devin has provided excellent customer service AGAIN! That's why WE (our whole family) Keep coming back !! THANKS EVERYONE there is awesome! You ROCK! GO UHAUL.

William D. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Perhaps a little understaffed. I had waits both on pickup (I had a reservation) and drop-off.

PATRICIA A. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys here were really great and accommodating.

eric m. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Where I picked my uhaul and at another uhaul sitell where I put my stuff storage at kennedy and Keene I was told to leave uhaul there so I did an hour later I was called to come back and pick it up after returning it in and gave key very inconveinant

mark v. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Endless Time waiting to be served at the counter to rent and to return. Never Again will I wait that long for any service, Hours!

Rich G. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick pickup and drop off...very convenient. I will be back!

Tracy K. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck had a hard time starting, but ran well and Manny is wonderful to work with. I would recommend this location and service to anyone!

Karl G. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Took 45 minutes to check the truck in and return boxes

LOUISE F. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

popular place busy on Friday person helping was apologetic for the wait, helpful and polite.

Bryan S. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck had issues with the parking brake. Lost about an hour trying to get it to work. Other than that truck ran great and excellent customer service during renting process

chris c. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff -Erick-I hope I got that right was very helpful and pleasant.

Brian H. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service, associates failed to assist in a timely fashion. Waited for over four hours while I was actively ignored and de-prioritized for other customers due to the complexity of my order. This has soured me on using U-Haul ever again in the future.

gabriel p. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy to be your customer

Janice B. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Ponce, manager is always courteous and helpful!

JASON B on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job.

JASON B. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much.

GARY P on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

rates - increase too often....too much...Staff location are great - will see how this year goes......i.e. : 5x10 is posted as $45/mo.....paid $50/mo.?..now $60/mo.......!?

RICH M. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mirrors kept moving.

Daniel N. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

(It would be helpful to have just yes or no answers to the above questions). I was disappointed that I called the location directly the evening before my rental to confirm the load capacity of the trailer I was requesting. When I arrived the next morning, the only trailers they had in that or similar sizes had a lower capacity. As I was hauling bagged concrete from a home improvement store to my home 30 miles away, that change in capacity forced me to add an extra round-trip to my schedule (from 4 to 5 trips) to avoid overloading the trailer), costing me an extra $15 in gas and an extra 90 minutes. They did try to find another trailer on their lot matching my needs, but did not have one. The trailer I ended up with looked like it was on its last legs, but I don't expect much more than that when renting a trailer.

CHARLES E. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue the current service as is, friendly and efficient.

MARGO F. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A CD player would be great

Kathy M. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff is friendly and helpful, the store has everything you could need and is neat.

MARIO M. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was poor

Lonn H. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More front counter help on busy Saturday mornings.

Robert H. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul representative were also helpful in on the phone and in Bozeman, MT when I changed from a 5x8 to a 4x8.

Don A. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and professional.

Penny P. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were very busy and short staffed.

John T. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Service was fast, friendly, and efficient.

TODD F. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service upon our arrival. Checked us in in record time with a smile. I specified this location on my contract based on their reputation and I wasn't dissapointed.

RAY S. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First, this location is understaffed - expect to wait for service. Second, picked up large truck with less than full tank - gage pointed to "F" but was xown about 5 gallons. I guess if you do that 10 times/week, the savings to U Haul adds up.

JANIE J. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hire competene people who know what their doing. I have never had such bad service in my life and we did not get some important information we should have gotten. I was told wrong information and the staff even admitted they did not know what they are doing. I will never use uhaul again and will never refer anyone. It was an all out bad experience.

Tim s. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in and out was very long process with many delays

Scott F. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same comment as above!

Jacqueline K. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager Manny and worker Edgar was exceptional with their service, very professional and polite,,, Thanks Much and kudos to the both of them...

Loralee W. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had never rented moving truck before. Easy check in and check out. Good customer service from your desk person (don't remember his name)

JACOB R. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service wasn't very good. I wasn't ever given clear answers to my questions regarding pricing and deposits. Swiped my card twice once for the rental and second for a hold of some kind with little to no explanation.

glenn t. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I scheduled this U-Haul told me it would take 1 to 1.5 hours, and that they had the parts. I told U-Haul I would stay and wait during the install. I showed up on time for the appointment and the guy said he would have to check to see if they had the parts, and asked if I'd be dropping the car off. When I told him I'd be waiting he kind of got the "deer in the headlight look" and told me it could take awhile if the underside of the car was real dirty. He told me this as we were looking at my brand new week old Outback with temporary paper "plates" and all. He also told me he was waiting for his "hitch tech" to come in. I was on time but they weren't?? A couple other customers came in for their 10 o-clock hitch appointment, waited 40 minutes and left. After I'd been there an hour and a half they started telling me it was almost done. Told me this 3 times over the next 30 minutes. All of this for what they told me would be "really fast" because my Subaru was "a really easy one". If you have a choice go elsewhere. These folks are not real straight with the info and they don't respect your time, but on the upside you still get to fulfill your end of the deal and pay full price.

ROSENDO C. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work excellent costumer service good inventory of equipment

Ben W. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I always have to wait at least 30 minutes before anyone can even help me. Try to schedule more people on duty during busy times.

DON L. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1 1/2 hours it took...they had no info on me even when I made reservations the day before... Then after I got the trailer I got a call from a different place asking when I was going to pick it up.no info was transformed from whom ever I made the reservations to the Pasco store. So they said...

Thor N. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Far improvement than in the past at this location. You now have a very good manager. thanks

NANCY C. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not to beat service that Manny and his crew provide.

tyler r. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer support, real quick and easy! I would recommend!

Bianca C. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was one man trying to do a 4 man job overall it was great Not his fault he did his job to full capabilities ....

SHAMIKA K. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After waiting an hour we were finally helped to get the truck that we had reserved nearly a month before. There was three desk clerks when we walked in and then two disappeared and there was one clerk left. Rather than helping one person at a time he bounced around from three helping each a little at a time.

JAMES B. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location needs more people behind the counter. Too long too wait in line.

TROY S. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I would say would the be the appliance hand truck was not well maintained made moving stuff up steps very difficult becouse the part om the hand to help with that was in disrepair But overall was nothing really that stood out negatively. Would use them again.

JAMES C. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WOW! Pulled in, employee checked the truck and the mileage...two taps on his I Pad with a big smile he said "thanks for using U Haul Mr. Chaney, have a nice day." I was out of there in less than 2 minutes! These guys have their stuff in "one sock" as they say.

RMZEY A. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was mostly satisfactory on this recent visit. I did have to do some unnecessary waiting around when trying to close out my storage account, to find it only took about 10 seconds for an associate to press a few keys and hand me the receipt. Customer service at this location leaves a lot to be desired, however the most recent experience was much better than previous encounter in the past. Recommend training in superior customer service as well training for employees on how to use your computer systems.

DAVID H. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Returning the rental vehicle and other items was quick and easy. Just read the prompts posted on the equipment and you can't go wrong. U-Haul was great, I would highly recommend.

ANDRES S. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Speed up the process a little. I have been coming here for a many years and it always seems to take over an hour to rent anything.

CINTHIA H on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great manager was very nice and helpful

CHARLES R. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited nearly 40 minutes before being helped. Trailer was filthy with oil and grime. Staff was inexperienced and not knowledgeable on the equipment or how to properly connect it to a hitch. Fortunately I knew how to use a trailer and properly hook it up. A less knowledgeable customer could have had an accident.

Charles S. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Equipment was clean but not well maintained. Customer service was exellent.

Jennifer M. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

SHAWNA B. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

hilda v. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Professionalism is below average.

JOHN H on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used U-haul storage for at least 3 years and have been happy with the service and prices. Will use them again in the future if needed.

SUZANNE Q. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were not shown any prior damage to the vehicle and later noticed a hand written note in our paperwork indicating we had seen it and that we accepted the possibility of water damage. Our book cases were quite a bit damp and came apart easily when unloaded, but we have managed to repair them. It just seemed odd that this whole step was left out. Also, he did show us a piece of paper showing how many gallons it would take to fill the fuel back up to 3/4, and this paper was left out of what was handed to us, so we had to watch the fuel gage when filling the tank, which was tricky to do. Otherwise everything was fine. We suggest more attention to detail when providing paperwork and don't skip important steps.

TONY B. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be familiar with how to load car on car folly.

MELISSA S on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and Leo where so sweet i will be bring business back to them and i wish there where more guys out there like manny very sweet and cute

Megan C. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only advice would be to schedule 1 or 2 more employees on the weekend, as these are probably the busiest days. We rented on a Sunday and waited quite awhile for the 1 employee handling the front counter to complete our contract so we could leave. But he was very nice and the employee working the outside part was also very nice and helpful.

KRISTINA A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience Manny is very professional the staff is pleasant and willing to help. Never once experienced bad attitude or inconvenience

AMY S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used them for about 6 months and I don`t have any complaints. They were friendly every time

MELISSA G on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Patrick M on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait 3 hours for my boxes even when I called to make sure they were there, Manny lied to my face thankfully a regional rep was there, Jennifer saves the day

JEREMY M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was accomidating

RICH L on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

GLENN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manny the GM was very helpful. UHAUL is a corrupt organization that double charges their customers and then holds their household goods hostage. I will never use you again.

GUILLERMO D on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but place seemed understaffed for a busy Saturday morning. It took over an hour for my Ubox to be brought to me. Manny did the best he could for the amount of work he had.

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good