U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jake g. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If you aren't paying for blankets or the dolly they should not be in the uhaul. They are in the way of valuable space needed when moving. You pay for the bigger space so you can get eveything at once and cannot utilize it. If you move it and detach the dolly you get charged...it seems like a ploy to charge people more.

GWEN G. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I can't even comment on my experience it was so bad. I will never rent from uhaul again.

AMANDA G on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Very helpful.

Joseph v. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took about 2 minutes to drop off and be on my way. The young man that checked in my rental was friendly and helpful.

LUCY B. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional.

MARTIN S. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome

TIMOTHY S. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Old truck took 10 minutes to start. Loose steering Did not honor reservation told me they were overbooked and I needed to return the truck This is my 3 time this year to use your services. After this I don't expect to use it again. Poor quality. Poor service

vaughn g. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Little slow renting the trailer at pu. Drop off was real fast.

Richard H. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Work with the online store. Rate given was $9.00 more than online quote. I was forced to use the store due to limited pickup times.

Diane H. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service staff was courteous, and efficient. We were very pleased with the process.

Jezeray C. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Keep up the great work.

William S. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

kristi b. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We called very last minute bc of a negative experience trying to rent at Penske. The GM of U-Haul was able to get us a truck within 15 min!!! He had the truck ready to go by the time my husband finished the paperwork. Excellent service!

CAMBER S. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always rent from your Pasco location because your service and I never run into problems! The employee who assisted me had me in and out! Dropped off rental after hours and had no issue!

Wayne O. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Communications to the customer about prices should be explained more clearly. To me they were way to complicated for what I needed and when I argued about two different explanations for the same the same thing one of your employees got very rude with me. Also at the time of rental I declined insurance. two hours later I returned and requested to pay for the insurance, but was told I could only purchase the insurance within a half hour of declining. That, that was there policy. It seems to me if you decline any type of service and there is such a policy in place that should be explained at the time of declination. Other than that my move was successful. However , because of this employees rudeness to me I will never use the Pasco court st. U-Hual again.

KATHY H. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Billing and pick up issues. Had to speak to the manager for a while before he understood that they used the wrong payment card and we still have not gotten it corrected.

ROBERT D. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely the WORST customer service I have ever experienced. After my negative experience in Salem OR, the WA location asked ME to do do a "favor" for them and ferry the vehicle dolly to another location from the one where I was dropping the van off. Then the lady got snippy and hung up on me when I said I couldn't. Then to put salt in the wound, the guy at the Pasco location was extremely rude - the worst in a string of incompetent, inconsiderate employees. The least U-Haul could've done after charging me almost $500 and wasting 2 hours of my time was put 3 gal of gas in the van. I can understand that "corporate policy" doesn't allow any kind of customer service, but the guy was indignant and walked away from me without so much as a "thank you for using U-Haul." I am NEVER using U-Haul again. Unacceptable.

CINDY H. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think you could retain the same quality of service and care as when I rented the motorcycle trailer. It was a happy quick experience. Thank you everyone. You were very curtious.

Tyler W. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would prefer to pick up the truck at the location I reserved. Other than driving 60 miles round trip to pick up my truck it was fine.

Steve S. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will recommend however I will warn as where to park as my pickup was damaged by a rolling trailer from blowing wind on 8/14/15 approx:4:00 pm.

KELLY M. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service. When we asked the manager to help us remove the hitch that we bought from him to use the lowboy that we rented from him he told us that he didn't have time. So we asked the other guy working who was the original person helping us and he said sure no problem. But then the manager came out and said that we needed to leave and that the other guy was too nice to tell us no and that he doesn't get paid to help us with that sort of thing. He was very rude. The whole process wouldn't of taken more then 2 minutes. What teLly irritated me was that he had no problem helping us remove ours since it was the wrong size after we bought the correct size from him and tightened it with a. Air gun so when we needed to remove it we needed an air gun to remove it because it was too tight to remove with our wrench. So we had to drive all the way across town back to our house to use our air gun and then drive all the way back to the Uhaul store because the vacant lot across the street is where we had left our personal lowboy since he told us after renting a lowboy from him that we weren't allowed to leave in his parking lot. Between that and the issue with u tightening are ball hitch it cost us an additional hour when all it would taken was two minutes of his time. I work for a very large company and my superiors constantly Reno d us about customer service. I would never have treated one of my customers the wY we were treated. You have lost our business.

Jason P on 8/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

knowledgeable staff and communication very poor. Is this a new program or something for the 4000+ I gave Uhaul for this move service should have been excellent and top notch.

Jason P. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nobody in this location understood the process of UBox, but customer service was friendly but confused.

TRACY H. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do a walk through of the vehicle before giving the customer the keys. I picked up the vehicle was told there were 95900 miles on it and in fact there were 95905 on it. At $0.89 a mile you better be accurate. There were also 2 item attached to the inside of the truck that I had to take with me, a dolly and protection type blankets. These two items were available for use at an extra cost, but if I needed them I would have rented them, instead they were attached to the inside of the truck and if I broke a seal I would be charged for their use. It cost me space in the truck and I sure didn't appreciate that. I asked an employee to remove them and he said he couldn't. I'm not sure I would rent from uhaul again.

Russell J. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Site needs better signage for dropping off after hours- where to drop trucks vs trailers would be helpful

DONALD M. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Very efficient and customer oriented.

Mike W. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful

JERRY P. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck we rented was clean. However the front end felt liked it was going to fall off at 55 mph when arriving in Caldwell id. Was told that or storage was not available spoke with the manager on site and she said that Eric made these reservations and they are not available After the manager from my Co. Showed up and asked what was be going on and we started moving our belongings into a smaller storage unit.

PETER G. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is only one reason for my positive rating. One employee at the named location (named Christopher?) performed far above expectations. The truck I was about to take had low oil pressure. He apologized and took appropriate corrective action. He also noted missing order items, grabbed those for me and for me on my way quickly. When I returned the vehicle, the same employee checked me in. He was thorough yet quick and professional. I would trust him again. Inside the store, the line was long both picking up and when I went in to drop off. Luckily, I was able to bypass the line for my dropoff. Truck cleanliness was so-so in the cab. It ran well, rode stiff (as expected) and was clean in the back.

CHRISTIAN A. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Contract #94426758 I drove with my family to pick up a crane truck in Pasco,WA. I rented a U-haul trailer in Pasco,WA on 8/5/15. My family and I drove the truck and trailer while a commercial driver drove the crane truck. We escorted the crane truck and matched our speed to it. We drove through various elevations and a few mountain passes. In the heavy grades we slowed down to as much as 35-40 MPH to stay with the crane truck. During these time periods I turned on my hazard lights to warn other motorists. On the drive back to Port Townsend, while driving on State Route 18 (SR 18), we lost our signal lights, hazard lights and brake lights. This was near the summit of Tiger Mountain, in heavy traffic. The loss of our signal lights made driving extremely hazardous. I had in the truck; my wife, my infant daughter and a dog. I pulled the truck and trailer off at the nearest exit. I verified the trailer plug was firmly attached to the vehicle. I checked the fuse panel in the truck cab. All fuses were okay in this panel. It was after hours for mechanics in the area so we made the decision to continue driving before we lost sun light. We got back on the road. I had the crane truck follow behind me for safety. This delayed cost us hours of travel time. We got to Port Townsend at 9:30 PM. In the morning I had a mechanic at, Red Barn RV Repair, in Chimacum,WA look at the the truck and trailer electrical circuit. Within the truck's engine compartment, the mechanic discovered a 20 Amp fuse blown on the signal lights and a 20 Amp fuse blown on the brake lights. He also discovered on the trailer wiring a ,'duct tape repair', to the wiring that I had not noticed in Pasco. This wire is now in your possesion after I expressed my concerns about it. See attached photos. Because of the hazard imposed on myself and my family as well as the inconvenience in travel delays for this trailer rental, I would like to be compensated for the trailer rental, tax and extra insurance coverage I purchased. The total is $559.29. Sincerely, Christian Andrews (360) 643-3705

ADAM B. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We reserved the U-Haul a week ahead of time, then got a call the day before we were scheduled to pick it up and we were told it was no longer available and we'd have to rent a smaller truck and a trailer and the cost would be $180. We sent our mother-in-law to pick the U-Haul up because they said it would be available Friday. She drove an hour to pick it up and when she got there, they told her it wasn't available. When we went to pick it up, it was supposed to be ready at 8:30am. We waited until 10:00am to get on the road, and the dolly that was included was not in the truck. Also, they tried to charge us for the trailer that they had previously said they would include for free. We ended up paying $200 when we had previously agreed upon $180, and that was AFTER a $50 credit was added to the order. Very dissatisfied. The girl behind the counter said they had had some employees quit and/or not show up to work, but this was completely unprofessional.

shawn b. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service...applauded....

NATALIE O. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee Christopher Castle was excellent. He questioned extra charges and miles logged. Went the extra mike to listen, research and make things right.

Dale L. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck was all beat up the attendant that recived the he truck on return was not friendly kind of rude

David B. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. I would call on you again.

CINDY F. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They didn't have the size that I had requested. So they gave me a bigger for the same price and said it would take the same amount of gas based on the chassie. They gave me a 15 foot .It was way to big. It was also a gas hog. 640.00 in gas to go there. It got 8 miles to the gallon. We really needed the smaller version. The people were very helpful and we got lots of help from phone contact.

juan p. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I came in to rent my uhaul on the 28th I started with a 24 truck but I didn't have enough money on my debit so I ran to the bank to make the deposit by the time I came back there was no 24 available, anyway I went and got a 20ft and also a dolly I picked up the truck and arranged to come pick up the dolly at 2pm when I came back the system was saying I couldn't pick it up and wouldn't allow manny to do what he needed to get me on my way long story short I ended up paying again for a dolly and lost a whole day of work due to the whole missap.

JOHN U. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great trailer haul. Thanks.

RONALD W. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Their computers were down and we were told to come back later. But no one offered to give us a call when they were back working. A little customer service goes a long way.

RICHARD N. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They help us get into the same truck a few days later and fixed us up. They was courteous and very kind. A friendly bunch of workers.

Cos E. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff!!

ANDY M on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the help given to me with such short notice. Unis, in Alcoa Tennessee was extremely accommodating and friendly.

Marty S. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Only Thing That Was Needed, I Had To Clean The Front Windshield And Side Minors. Outside of that The Truck Performed Well.

MONA C. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more staff. They were so busy and over taxed.

RICHARD N. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The unpleasant smell of ciggerettes was in the cab. Not very pleasant when the driver has to be in the cab. That was our only complaint. They did do us very good in getting us the truck and to reserved another one that we needed to have since we didn't have enough help to get all of it moved out of storage.

VICKI P. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great! Thanks!

john m. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Real busy that morning could have used more help. Saturday morning had a long line and only two people at the counter.

BILLY S. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well after two long days of driving from California my jeep commander was acting up so I was forced to drop the uhaul off in Pasco Wa and well uhaul decided they needed more money for the transport because I didn't make it to Spokane wa which is about 2 1/2 hours north up 395 I paid 490 dollars for 4 days use and I turned it in 2 days early and didn't use all the miles they gave and because I already had problems with my jeep they decided they needed additional 100 dollars on top of the 490 dollars it's too bad they had to charge me more after giving it back early so as far as I'm concerned they has lost my business and everyone else in our family so be aware if you don't make it to your destination and your vehicle is breaking down you can expect additional charge I guess it's true what they KICK YOU WHILE YOUR DOWN!

CAROLYN C on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Manny Ponce is one of the best. He makes sure customer service is always top notch!!

Brad F. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U haul truck was having serious engine issues

CINDY H. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve on. It was a great experience. I will use uhaul again.

jorge c. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

PATEL V. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More staff to handle traffic at the store. Had to wait quite long to rent a UHaul and heard the same from other customers waiting in the store

JOSEPH P. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer is always right. Don't argue with what was told to the customer. They corrected the situation but could have turned into a very quick argument due to miscommunication with what was told to on phone, and online, and in store.

Ignacio C. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I got was damaged in the front, and smelled like shit. The checking out the truck was easy but returning it it was a hassle since I had to wait 20 minutes in line.

Jennifer T. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pick up and delivery went smoothly. I was EXTREMELY unhappy with the customer service team when it came to sorting out incorrect credit card charges though and ended up having to go through my credit card company to dispute the charges when uhaul failed to correct it.

JOLYNDEE H. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They didn't have the 15' truck that I had reserved because it broke down and the next truck wasn't supposed to arrive until a few hours later. Despite the inconvience, they had a couple options ready for me and I was able to leave with a 20' truck and begin my moving adventure. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

ELORA B. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly.

David M. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Nice working with them every time.

kelly n. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with the manager. There was a miscommunication when we could pick up our U-Boxes, and he came in on his day off to make sure we were taken care of with the boxes we ordered, plus we needed an additional one. If it wasn't for the miscommunication this experience would have all positive marks for the help we were given by all staff. To make the experience better, all I can think of is to have more staff trained in order to put the U-Boxes together so even with a miscommunication I wouldn't have had to come back later and wait for a long time.

CLINTON C. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employees tried to charge me for a car dolly that I had already paid for and refused to call a manager.

nancy c. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I doubt my experience could be any better as the facility manager Manny personally helped me from the moment I arrived after a long snowy cross country drive to months later when I finally stabilized enough to empty the box. This gentleman knows the meaning if outstanding service! Manny found me a helper to unload my large trailor into storage and finally later on helped me unload the ubox. The Pasco UHaul was always very busy yet they made you feel welcome and looked after, especially important during a stressful move.Thank you Manny and crew...I will always be grateful to you for helping me during a stressful period of life changes.

JONATHAN W. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, friendly and helpful! Only place I'll rent from!!

ROBERT T. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The location is hard to get around to. Street access is limited to both entrance and exiting when towing a trailer. The folks that helped me were super!!

HELEN A. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy @the desk taking my reservation asked for all of my car info and then when I came to pick up the truck and car tow- they did not have the trailer hooked up. It was also not included in the quote. So I had to put the car tow on a credit card@a higher rate than was on the website. Total scam. The cab was not cleaned. No instructions - here's the keys and get out. They were busy and didn't seem to care much about customer service

corey n. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer was dirty but maintained. It did not matter for my purpose but I returned it cleaner than I received it.

SCOTT W. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I hit not applicable on return person as we dropped off the truck after hours.

PAUL E. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Use climate control in your storage units. It was so hot I had expensive candles that melted. I am also concerned about the electronics I had stored. Your staff also couldn't open a door that we were told was a benefit to the unit we rented.

maria l. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service. Didnt feel so welcomed

HELEN A. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a car hauler w/the truck. They took all vehicle info @reservation counter. Picked up truck no car hauler. So repeated vehicle info again, they hooked up trailer. Then charged me 160more than what was online when I checked later. But had no choice at the time. Had to pack & leave in the next 2 days. They gave me coupon for 1 mo free storage in VA. Told me I did not need reservation. They were WRONG! The guy in Sterling did get me a unit. But it was at the expense of someone else I think. Mngr promised to look into it-I doubt he gave it a second thought once I walked out. No instructions-just heres the key-we're busy,leave attitude

jeff l. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The air conditioning wasn't not working at all.. It had way less gas then the paperwork said it had.

MARK B. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I return my rental after the store closed and put it back in it's original spot, and received a call the next day asking if I returned it. They're probably not use to customer putting stuff back, but if the customer can access the storage area after store hours then they should verify the customer didn't put it back before calling.

DAVID S. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young man that helped me with picking up the truck was not very pleasant. His answers to my questions were short and terse. My previous experiences at this location were much more pleasant with other employees. The young man that checked me in during the return was very helpful.

Amanda W. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny was super helpful and kind. He made us feel welcome and valued as a customer.

STEPHANIE M. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough counter employees, shouldn't have to wait in line for a rents already paid for.

Mona C. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed what was a very stressful time for me. This experience helped me tremendously.

Marie C. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Verify wiring and lights, running, brake and signal

frank m. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just had a wonderful experience

GREGGORY L B. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When calling about equipment, a party in my vehicle was told the equipment was needed for another rental even though I had not turned the equipment in yet and I had originally identified to the rep in AZ I would most likely be suing the trailer for 7 days even though he listed it with a 6 day use. I was told I would only need to pay another $20, but in fact was also charged a late fee too.

ALTHEA S. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I reserved a truck, instead of saving it for me, it was given to a walk in, I think they should watch their reservation list!

Miguel C. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I used your service the truck I rented was over heating all time which put me 3 hours behind my route. The parking brakes didnt work so I have to used two blocks of wood to lock one of the wheels. I called customer sevices about this matter and they told me I will get a discount and the never happens why? I call Manuel the in the Pasco store 4 times today 06-23-15 but no luck.

david s. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!

Edmond M. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck had been cleaned with bleach and it reeked. I had to let it air out for hours before I could use it. The workers at this location need to be trained to put utility dollys in with the wheels facing UP so that they don't roll/slide around bashing into the sides of the truck while it's in motion.

John C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i went to discuss options the day before rental. explained to the man behind the counter what my requirements were, 16 feet minimum of free deck space. he informed me that the 17 foot unit would suffice. made reservation for the 17 foot only to find out it had only 14.5 feet of free deck space. asked for a 20 footer, none to be had, was forced to take a 26 footer with bad parking brakes. 3 times with engine off and brake supposedly set the van started rolling away. Also, the rid was despicable, would not have wished this particular van on anyone wanting to travel anywhere as the ride absolutely sucked. Other that that my experience was at the best average, nothing to write home about that is for sure. Also wanted to discuss the issues with the van with the manager, Manny,, when i arrived on site he was not there. called a few hours later and was informed he was with another customer and would call me back right away, that was over 24 hours ago and still no call back. Manny needs to find other employment as it appears he does not care about customer service one bit.

Kathryn J on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little frustrated with the pick up process the hours were rather restricted for getting the box loaded onto the rental trailer. But the staff in Pasco was very nice and very helpful.

KELLY N. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager and employees will go out of their way to help. They were busy, and trying to help everyone, but when it was a customer's turn they worked until the customer was completely taken care of.

michael n. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stop sneaking in insurance charge. I had requested no additional insurance. I was charged on the back end. Not cool!

ISAAC B. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make trucks more available at locations in small towns. I had to drive 40 miles to pickup the truck even though there are 2 Uhaul locations within 10 miles.

AMY H. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The morning person who checked me in was friendly the afternoon guy who checked me in was kinda abrupt. There was a dead fly in the back of the truck..sone dirt.. looked like it want fully cleaned after last person used it. Price was extremly reasonable

DELL S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More parking and return vehicle area there was a lot of congestion

JASON B. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. A++

MayRene M. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It's disappointing when online you request a location close to where you are and then have to drive 10 miles out of the way to rent the truck.

SHELLEY S. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend checking that all your equipment is provided before you leave their facility. They forgot to put the appliance dolly in the truck. I didn't realize until I arrived at my destination. Its a good thing I wasn't very far away. I figured they would of waived the $10 rental fee for the dolly since we had to drive back over there to pick it up. But they didn't mention anything like that.

Mindi S. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check-in took a little longer than expected, but still was ok. Guy who checked our truck back in was awesome. Wish I could recall his name!

ELIZABETH C. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck wasn't there at the pick up time. We had an hour late start because the truck wasn't ready. The store wasn't open at 7 like our pick up time suggested. The person helping us didn't really know what they were doing. Then, when I called about the $50 reservation fee I get when the truck is late, I found out it's $50 toward moving supplies or a truck for next time, not money off my current bill. I'm displeased with this experience.

Robert G. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Beware of 3 issues when using this U-Haul location: FUEL: My contract indicated the fuel level was 5/8 of a tank when in fact was only 1/2 full. I had to wait in line again to have the error corrected. FUEL: The contract has an 'estimate guide' showing the customer how much fuel to replace when done with the truck, however, following the guide caused the fuel level to be nearly 1/4 tank fuller than when the truck was dispatched. This gave U-haul free fuel which I paid for, as no type of credit was offered for the extra fuel. EQUIPMENT: I was told use of the hand-cart and furniture pads was included when I received the truck (they were already in the truck taking up space and I did not request them). However when the truck was returned I was charged for use of the hand-cart. After insisting I was told it was included, the charge was removed. RENTER BEWARE: They attempt to trick you into buying extra fuel for them .. when refueling, keep checking the fuel gauge and DO NOT use their estimate guide or you will give them free fuel. Also be sure to double check what equipment is included with your truck rental (if any) as they will likely charge you for items they said were included. If equipment is in the truck and you did not request it, ask them to remove it before leaving the store. Next time I'm giving Budget Truck Rental a try!

Hugh P. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

Dangxin W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our U-Box was delivered late and we were not updated by any means. We have to postpone the unloading because the late delivery disrupted our schedule.

Susan M. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employee that drives the fork lift was very busy and he couldn't get away from the desk to be able to move the u-boxes that we needed to unload, we had to wait a while to have them positioned so that we could unload them.

Leonard T on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that my delivery was not when stipulated and I was not informed of the delay until it was on its way. About 5 hours of my day was spent pacing and wondering what was going on???

DIANNA C on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and accessible. The parking system could be really thought.

thomas t. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient. best locale in town to rent from. Very nice people and intent on doing it right the first time.

MARK H. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was prompt and nice and it was a quick and stressfree FL drop off

Leonard T. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

On the day of delivery to my home I was not informed of its delay until 5 hours after the estimated time of arrival. A simple phone call would have been courteous. The reason for the delay was blamed on the company delivering the U box rather than the fact that the storage facility caused the delay. I could have understood if I had been informed rather than waiting for an entire day for the U box to be delivered.

richard d. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service does not exist at this location. When I arrived the first time, the counter salesman was on a personal call that left me waiting about 5 minutes. I made a reservation to pick up one hour later. I showed up one hour later and the same salesman was in the bathroom for about 10 minutes while I waited in an unattended retail sales floor. When he did come out it got worse. Please look into hiring competent team members.

Greg M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staffing was an issue; I waited in line for over 45 minutes trying to pick up a trailer I had reserved on line. There was one person trying to help on of the in store customers and one hooking trailers up, etc. The staff was great but they were completely overwhelmed by the number of customers and no help. This was about the most frustrating customer service experience I've ever had; not good.

Kaci E. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of. Thank you.

Brian C. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas gage didn't work properly. Alignment was off a lot of play in steering. ABS light would randomly come on. Hard starting.

JANET G. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Person renting vehicle to us, was reprimanding an employee while renting us a vehicle, instead of working with us, he was pretty busy giving the employee what for for making a mistake. Didn't make it pleasant, and no doubt embarrassed the employee.

Patricia E. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly, and helpful customer service.

TRACY C. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was efficient and timely. Great customer service from both the men that help me

Aaron A. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

To improve for the next customer, your staff should be trained on how not to lie to its next customer about the mechanical integrity of the vehicle.

tammie B. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I upgraded to the next larger unit at the time of pick up. I was asked to sign the contract before getting to inspect the unit. I returned it with the verbal amount of fuel and was charged for fuel after returning it because the computer said the unit had 1/8th more than I returned it as. I was charged about 30$ for fuel. I was not notified of this cost. I returned the unit after closing on the same day I rented it. This one day rental ended up costing me about 130$ for less than 12 hours of use. I am not pleased with this experience.

david w. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

AAA+ experience with U Haul

CHARLES S. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When there were no rental trucks available in Pullman, WA, Melinda, at your Spokane regional office was able to locate an available one in Pasco, WA. We were able to pick it up on our way to Pullman from the Portland area. She was extremely helpful!!! Thanks Melinda!!

Kevin F. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great customer service. Got to the store at opening and the truck was out and ready. Check-in and return process was a breeze. Thanks for helping moving day be a little less stressful.

Chuck C. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not completely satisfied. Asked about gas when I rented truck...was told it was 4 or 5 dollars a gallon if they filled it. I returned the truck in a couple of hours and after driving it 23 miles. I was shocked to be told the gas charge was over 25 dollars...I was given the option of driving across the street to fill it up but had grandkids with me and people waiting at home. I would have put in the two gallons or less I used if I had been told about the ridiculous surcharge? I completely understand being charged extra per gallon for gas...but this surcharge was not explained even though I asked. I should be credited at least for some portion.

DAVID A. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the cleanest and best uhaul in tri-city area. Always have available equipment and great location .

NICHOLAS l. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing every was perfect

Matthew G. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the trucks and trailer after hours. There was an employee that was cleaning who was very helpful despite being closed. There was very little room to return trucks as there were two trucks in the after hours drop off location. I was unsure at first if I would be ok leaving the truck further back on the lot to be out of the way.

Colin B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely slow when picking up the equipment and the employee who was helping me clearly didn't know what he was doing and had to continually as the manager for help. Also, I did not ask a dolly or blankets, but they were still included with the truck. I didn't know they would be in there until I got the truck to the moving site. They are held in with plastic clips and if you break the clips, you will be charged. Those items take up valuable space. If a customer doesn't order them, take them out!

virginia f. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience, but expensive.

CRAIG S. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. All excellent.

terry m. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stop sending me homework !

JASON B on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job.

GARY P on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

rates - increase too often....too much...Staff location are great - will see how this year goes......i.e. : 5x10 is posted as $45/mo.....paid $50/mo.?..now $60/mo.......!?

CINTHIA H on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great manager was very nice and helpful

JOHN H on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used U-haul storage for at least 3 years and have been happy with the service and prices. Will use them again in the future if needed.

MELISSA S on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and Leo where so sweet i will be bring business back to them and i wish there where more guys out there like manny very sweet and cute

KRISTINA A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience Manny is very professional the staff is pleasant and willing to help. Never once experienced bad attitude or inconvenience

AMY S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used them for about 6 months and I don`t have any complaints. They were friendly every time

MELISSA G on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Patrick M on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait 3 hours for my boxes even when I called to make sure they were there, Manny lied to my face thankfully a regional rep was there, Jennifer saves the day

JEREMY M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was accomidating

RICH L on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

GLENN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manny the GM was very helpful. UHAUL is a corrupt organization that double charges their customers and then holds their household goods hostage. I will never use you again.

GUILLERMO D on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but place seemed understaffed for a busy Saturday morning. It took over an hour for my Ubox to be brought to me. Manny did the best he could for the amount of work he had.

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good