U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Share |

Address

3000 Liberty Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(412) 567-0720

(Next to the Pittsburgh Ballot )
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRADLEY M. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improve the speed of the pick-up/return process. I waited 20 minutes in line to pick-up and more than 10 minutes for someone on the return. This should be faster.

oliver f. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything.

MengTing T. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!

KIMBERLY S on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean K. was extremely friendly and helpful from start to finish and clearly explained all procedures necessary. He went above and beyond in offering any help we may need during move-in or the future.

ZHUAN Z. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's great.

Nichole D. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. I will return when I need another rental.

ATUHANI B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was somewhat slow

KARI S. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful, both when we checked out the vehicle and returned it. Will use again. Thanks!

ELIZABETH M. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They over charged me and it's been a hassle to get my money back

DRU S. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful

RICHARD W. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SIMPLY OUTSTANDING! Professional and extremely accommodating !

Joshua S. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the employees in store were great and super helpful, although my trailer did arrive late, that isn't the fault of the employees in store.

ANUP G. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It looked understaffed. We had to wait for almost half an hour to get a truck, even when we had completed all of the process online.

KEVIN M. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment I reserved on haul.com was NOT what I received!!! But the manager was polite & gave me what he had that is the only reason I give it average.

CATHERINE C. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I really liked the van - it was nice, new, and clean. I was a little confused about the rate and mileage adjustments; clarification before instead of after would have been ideal, as I gave an estimate of my miles over the phone prior to booking.

DENISE J. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't review my receipt it could be my computer but everything was great at this location. The guys were very polite and helpful

AMANDA B. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not do the return

LACEY M. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Look into ways to improve exiting from the location with the trucks. One customer say in the only exit for 10-15min and I was forced to go around by hopping the curb.

MIN WOO K on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks!

KATE G. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emmitt was extremely helpful in making our move as smooth as possible. I feel that he went above and beyond to answer any question I had, and I had lots of questions. He was professional and kind and did an excellent job facilitating our move. I very much appreciated his hard work.

FAN Z. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is excellent! All the staff are helpful and extremely nice. Would visit again.

BETH C on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with this facility

Jerome T. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seth was very accomodating, as usual.

JAMES R on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and knowledgable

JIM D. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped after hours.great service

SAMMY A. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better communication. Picked a different location for pick-up and had it changed.

Glenn W. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the fantastic service!!

Joel W. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved the vehicle online for the first time. The process was not very clear. It needs to be simplified a bit. I needed more time than I was granted.

Thomas M. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went so smoothly to move,our son out of his college digs and into a new place. The 15' van worked perfectly, love the high high ceiling. Also, great price for rental.

Gerald W. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get rid of the people at Washington Blvd,they were the reason I ended up at the Liberty Ave location,this location and it's people were very professional and kind.thank you for a good experience.

JAN M. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this particular location several times now & find it just simply top notch--v neat & efficient, making for quick check in & out.

Jaime T. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, it was great!

MIKE L. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with U-Haul!!!

COLE G on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very accomodating and courteous. Facility was just what I needed!

sam f. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was charged for gas we replaced

ANDRE T. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service !!! My electrical connection to tralier needed repair and the manager went out of his way to get it fixed immeadiately! I will certainly use this location again in the future!! Thanks!

ROD W. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great crew, was very busy when I returned, but everyone was still polite

ERIC S. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At this location? Nothing, they were fine. Scheduling and customer support? Literally throw out everything and start again from scratch, you could not possibly make it worse.

glen h. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a very nice place to rent a trailer. We were in/out in a relatively short period of time. I did think the price for renting a trailer was higher that I anticipated.

KEVIN P. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent UHaul location - fantastic customer service & the equipment was great. Highly recommend !

BARB L. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was very dirty and there was no heat.

COLLEGE SERVICES I. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch service, knowledgable employees, friendly and helpful staff

CRAIG S. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service representative was helpful offering to put the hitch on and attaching the trailer. In the process I asked him whether to use the 2" ball or the 1 7/8" ball and he said 1 7/8" was fine, I pulled out of the parking lot and the trailer was violently shaking so I pulled over after a block and was able to pull the trailer of the hitch with little effort. If you're going to offer to attach the trailer make sure it's the right size hitch and attached for obvious safety reasons.

KATELYN O. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a college student trying to move my things into storage for the summer, I wasn't really expecting to be taken seriously. They were really nice and explained everything and it worked out great!

nathan a. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seth was great and helpful.

OLGA K. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had the most wonderful experience we could ever wish!

MELISSA G. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We made the reservation through the 800# (different from the Pittsburgh location) this operator had the incorrect name attached to our confirmation #. The rep at the Pittsburgh location was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very nice clean and organized facility and had everything we needed. Truck comfortable and handled well.

Katie S. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always great, thanks

JIM L. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I put some scratches in the passenger side mirror. Please let me know what I owe for that. Jim L

JOHN S. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very much appreciated renting an American-made product. It was a new Ford cargo van and I loved it.

RONALD K. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Kenneth M. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never thought it would be so easy to rent equipment to handle my Bike, and it won't be the last time eather.

EINAR T. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep Joniella (I may be misspelling her name) happy! She is an exceptional employee.

DONNIE B. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody friendly n very helpful. This was my first time renting a uhaul and the experience couldn't have been better. Super fast, super easy, thank u all so much

Rajshekhar Reddy C on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all it was a good experience working with u-Haul. Transition was easy on time friendly staff members. Thanks you

ROBERT N. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Slow initial service - no one was in the store for at least 5-7 minutes. Vehicle provided had suffered significant damage to right front fender; cargo bed not clean.

jaron p. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The van I rented was new and very clean. Overall I was very pleased with the experience.

SZYMON G. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely efficient pickup and drop off. Convenient location, and pleasant staff. Altogether an excellent experience. Thanks!

Bernard S. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great crew. Ron with Big movers was great. Third time I used this company Big movers, and they were great again. Thank you UHAUL; for such wonderful moving vendors.

chris h. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The pick up truck had a smoke smell. The person who waited on my was very nice. I was happy to have this service available to me!!

EVE Y. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I were very impressed with this retail location with its professional and polite staff. The store is modern, clean, bright, fully-stocked, well-organized, and there were neat bicycles on display. They helped us with an equipment change when we arrived, which was a tremendous help to us. The truck itself was quite comfortable for the duration of of our trip, although the driver's left-side arm rest could have been a little longer and a more comfortable support. Suggestion to improve: add more verbal orientation of features of the U-Haul truck for someone who hasn't driven a U-Haul truck before (a "newbie" orientation). Review -- point out features and locations of the gas tank, mirrors, explain the tow setting (on gear lever), and height of truck. Fortunately, there are many stickers in the truck which provide explanations and reminders for drivers. A driver could also benefit from a mark on the front of the hood -- like a 3-4 inch stripe on the middle of the hood -- as a visual guide to orient the truck on the roadway.

mike a. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

more of the same excellent service

Mark J. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went perfectly!

JOANNE S. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very organized, the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Anthony C. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve, it was fast & easy to check out and check back in.

Michael A. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good and smooth

JANICE G. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

agents very nice and attentive.

RUTH D. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a tuck on-line and it was horrible.. first the regular place I love on liberty was all booked up... ok I can deal with that... then it routed me to the iron city storage on Bigelow Blvd.. the man was so lazy that he said I didn't have a reservation with them. now that Saturday morning I call to see if I could get a truck sooner then my appt. and two ladies that assisted me pulled up my reservation and said no ma'am.. all sites are very booked up.. I can deal with that.. so when I get to the Bigelow storage place he just shund me off so I called the liberty site and they are the BEST!!!!! he SETH told me that I was booked for them at liberty... someone changed my pick up place and didn't even call text or email me the new pick up place.. So I'm at Bigelow feeling like STUPID and the man working there didn't make it no better with his RUDNESS. I HAVE USE THE liberty U-HAUL TRUCK AND STORAGE AND THEY ALWAYS MADE SURE THAT I WAS A SATIFIED CUSTOMER AND I HOPE IF I HAVE TO USE U-HAUL AGAIN I WILL GET ROUTED ONLY TO LIBERTY... SETH & CREW MADE ME FELL LIKE AN APPRECIATED CUSTOMER AS FOR THE MAN ON BIGELOW... excuse my expression... HE SUCKS... AND DID I ALSO MENTION THAT I HAD TO WALK FROM BIGELOW BLVD TO LIBERTY AVE TO GET MY TRUCK....

MARISA E. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It takes a long time to check in. Otherwise, very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely come here again.

Michael V. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good, fast service. Truck was great. Price was reasonable.

JANICE D. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING WENT WELL. NO PROBLEMS

chanel m. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Give better rate quotes

YAZEED B on 2/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was very good, but I didn`t like that the standard access time of the storage is until 17:00

JAMIE H. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to access. Received the e-mail about the drop-off early the next morning.

NICK P. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It says you should sweep out the bed when finished. Ours was most definitely not swept. We returned it swept and with more than the fuel required. I feel like that should have been a slight credit or something on the overall payment. The staff there is great and the location is kept in great condition. Just be sure to salt more around the pickup/drop off area.

KEVIN M. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and helpful

Jay H. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought everything went very well. Quick, easy and very convenient

Doug B. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service thanks

ALI HAITHAM G. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys doing a excellent job ,keep up the good work

Barry p. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check that all the lights work.

KIMBERLY D. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were knowledgeable, customer oriented, and professional. I would highly recommend that location to rent from.

MICHAEL F. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seth was great, very helpful. Everything worked smooth and easy from the online booking to the pickup and drop off. Moving is hard enough, you all made it much easier.

JACQUELINE F. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales reps were very friendly!

JEROME T. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is friendly and knowledgable. Would definitely use them anytime I need to move anything. Great staff.

ALISON S. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Del are always super helpful and cordial in the morning when I need to pick-up a van. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

STACEY K. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pick up and drop off. Friendly staff.

KAREN H on 1/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unit had mouse droppings and damage from chewing when I moved out.

Naomi W. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good, prompt, friendly, and informative service

CYNTHIA A on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient Location, Well Maintained, Secure and extremely helpful Staff.

Amy O on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a cost effective way to store and move! Pgh U-Haul in the Strip was very professional, clean and helpful. I`d recommend U-Box to anyone with a light move.

SHAWN B on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and professional staff. Good deal, promotional offer, and very courteous, especially during a stressful time of my life. Thank you for your patience and courtesy. Warm regards, Shawn

KARA E on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfulstaff

TERIA P on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy access and friendly staff n helpful

RUTH D on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for the safety and friendly staff

YOLANDA K on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great location. It is a very Clean facility in which I for sure felt safe with leaving my things there. Great staff who are very kind and helpful.

SHARON C on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very secure. Always felt safe as a single woman going into the storage facility. Friendly staff.

GABRIEL V on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Seth.

GABRIEL V on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Seth.

MICHAEL W on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff helped me load boxes into my car. They were really helpful. Very knowledgable, I had the amount and size boxes that I needed. Would definitely use again

RUTH D on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service people in both places were great and very polite... thanks a million for all the help from beginning to end..

FRANCIS F on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly workers. Very helpful! Thanks

KIELY L on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Uhaul at 3000 Liberty is phenomenal- very helpful, kind, caring, and great problem solvers!! I highly recommend this location.

ERIN M on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The building is infested with rodents and some of my belongings were destroyed by the vermin.

VERONICA M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great service

EUGENE B on 9/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See I e was fine

VALERIE H on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great other than i thought the 24 hour access was included in a regular rental.

ann s on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff and terrific moving helpers!

KELSEY S on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

CYNTHIA A on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our INTERSTATE process could not have been more Professional, the Staff Helpful and the Pods/Storage spotless. A SPECIAL Thank You to BRANDY OROZCO AZ and NICKI BEREZNICKI PA as our U-Box Care Reps

SANDRA W on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience I will recommend it to my friends.

MICHAEL W on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thor was very helpful with getting this room setup. He even helped us carry some boxes.

VALERIE H on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and curteous even after I received a storage unit and realized I needed another because the first had a large pole in it.

AMANDA D on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Del Wilkerson is an awesome employee, his customer service skills are extraordinary! Thank you again for your help!

Ryann O on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on Liberty in Pittsburgh was fantastic!

CANDICE L on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was exceptional! Movers got my mattress stuck behind the roll up door and took 2 uhaul employees to get it out. Highly recommended and above and beyond service. Thanks SO much!

STEPHANIE B on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful on a very stressful day. They made the whole process as easy as possible.

JAYON W on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I FREAKING LOVE THIS PLACE. No move will ever be the same.

LAUREN S on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly, overall great experience

DANA G on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access hours past 7 p.m., without having to pay an extra fee, would be helpful. Overall though I had no issues w/ the service.

HANNAH S on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic.

PETER E on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was like it should be in a well run company and the staff was professional, helpful and friendly.

CHAD W on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very helpful and friendly.

RICHARD T on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and facilities are excellent.

MONIQUA W on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let me say first that Michael the GM runs this Uhaul facility like a A-Class buisness. He has great staff like Thor,Emett,Casey and Del all great

LAUREN S on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the whole process went smoothly!

KRYSTA H on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We opted to get a storage unit last minute and our experience has been great! The staff was very helpful, Casey, Mike, and Rob were very nice and helped us out a lot!

JMES C on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was just really, really, good.

JOHN M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful staff.

D R on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely efficient and clear service in an excellent, secure location. Thank you!

TYLER T on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

West bound movers where great. Made this whole process a lot easier. Very professional and efficient.

QUINTEN C on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facilities are nice.

ADDIE T on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Liberty Ave is simply the best. They are the epitome of above and beyond.

STEFANY C on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SETH WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THOROUGH. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ADDIE T on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Glancy is a remarkable asset to your company. And kudos to the cleaning staff facility is well-kept and Dana was so friendly and helpful!

DAVID D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only 1 working elevator made what could have been a quick move much longer. Aside from that, the staff were great!!

RACHEL W on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob Zurawka from pgh truck and tow and Mike from UHaul are nothing short of amazing. There is no one better. They handled my move and storage and exceeded my expectations on every level. THANKS GUYS!

HELEN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility+the people who are part of it are awesome+incredibly helpful. I witnessed their customer service not only to me but with others that came into the store+called on the phone.=D

JOYCE B on 2/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good Storeage Facility Thank you

JOYCE B on 2/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good Storeage Facility Thank you

JUDD G on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience so far with U-Haul is a very positive one. We feel we made the right choice for our moving needs. We are very impressed with Nicki and her level of committment.

ALEX O on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility. No bad experience with the staff or equipment, everyone was nice and helpful. Easy to move in and out. Thanks!

DENISE L on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good. And very clean

JEFF L on 1/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took longer than I was told to arrive. The people in Florida were not very friendly but the people in Pittsburgh were very good.

ZOE G on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful people and atmosphere. Highly recommend.

KIM J on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i had an emergency move and if it wasn`t for U-Haul being so understanding about the situation i would have lost it, everyone was so friendly and helpful yes i would highley recommend U-Haul Storage.

MARIANNA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The California staff over did their selves. AWESOME EXPERIENCE

MARIANNA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion when the box would arrive, but it wasn`t a big deal. Nikki was awesome!!!!

JIM C on 12/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Noted mouse droppings in around unit.

LISA J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

CHERI W on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hank was very helpful in all ways, from getting our U-box to helping us unlock it.

KERRI G on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved from Las Vegas to Pittsburgh and I can`t say enought good things about the whole experience! Everyone in both cities were beyond helpful and friendly.

DANELLE S on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent!

KALEE S on 10/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great

CHARLES D on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery person was efficient and very personable, upon her leaving we had a good feeling about this new experience. All is going well with loading. Thanks

ERIN A on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicki was extremely helpful and professional. So far, a really good experience.

ALLYSON F on 10/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional staff, easy access to facility, safe and secure

JIM A on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the whole experience, I will definitely use U-Haul again.

SAM J on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, excellent staff

STANLEY W on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was very helpful.The staff made you feel very welcome and couldn`t do enough for you !! I looked at your competition and they were not as welcoming thats why I choose Uhaul !!

JIM A on 9/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the entire process. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful will all my questions. I would definitely use U-Haul again.

DIANNE P on 9/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but too expensive for how much hassle it caused and for the length of time it took to get my things. Probably will go with professional movers door to door next time.

MYO T on 9/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff are really rude. They never ready when u have appointment with them about ur ubox. It is really stupid idea to go to u guys.

PIERCE K on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Would definitely use this location again.

DALE C on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have asked for a better experience!

MARY M on 9/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Despite the staff`s best efforts, I had issues with the boxes when they were to be picked up from my property. I will not use U haul again and would not suggest your company to anyone.

BEVERLY K on 8/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I feel that the service was substandard. I would never recommend this to anyone. I feel I am owed a refund. - Bev Kolb

RINGOLD H on 8/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 characters would not even let me begin the runaround i got just to call the box off

DIANNE P on 8/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were a little unfriendly at first, but were fine in the end. They were quick and did a great job loading!

SALLY I on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome customer servuce!

JESUSA P on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has been very helpful and nice through this moving process.

SCOTT B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, could not ask for anything more!! Very professional customer service and delivery as well!!!!

CAROLE K on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would not recommend the furniture movers

PAMELA A on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience doing business with U Haul is exceptional! Their trucks and storage units are great!

EFUA O on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at Uhaul made my move possible!

LISA R on 7/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff went out of their way to help. I would highly recommend them!!

EMILY G on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

MARIA W on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place! Very clean, safe/secure, convenient, and helpful staff!

MICHAEL C on 7/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is no one told me there would be a chimney running through our unit. Found out when we opened the unit door. $10 discount does not make up for the lost room.

KELSEY S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and the facility was beautiful and easy to use. Very secure as well. High marks!

DOUGLAS W on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility with a great staff, this is a vary good value for the money.

EFUA O on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees there went above and beyond to help me transition to their facility. Without them, my move would have been impossible.