U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Share |

Address

3000 Liberty Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(412) 567-0720

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CYNTHIA A on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient Location, Well Maintained, Secure and extremely helpful Staff.

Rebecca M. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two people working, a guy and a girl, were SO nice and pleasant! :)

Franko H. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasure as always to work with this location.

VERNA A. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment was clean however the truck broke-down and road service had to be called. This happen at the beginning of the rental and the truck had to be returned. Since it was after hours another truck was not available. The u- haul staff was very accommodating and handled the situation professionally the next morning.

JENNIFER G. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service, made everything easy!

Amy O on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a cost effective way to store and move! Pgh U-Haul in the Strip was very professional, clean and helpful. I`d recommend U-Box to anyone with a light move.

Scott P. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, good equipment. Thanks!

SHAWN B on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and professional staff. Good deal, promotional offer, and very courteous, especially during a stressful time of my life. Thank you for your patience and courtesy. Warm regards, Shawn

ADETUNGI O. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

KARA E on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfulstaff

TERIA P on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy access and friendly staff n helpful

TERRIA P. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful

RUTH D on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for the safety and friendly staff

DARNITA H. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people!!

BRUCE P. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient service.

YOLANDA K on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great location. It is a very Clean facility in which I for sure felt safe with leaving my things there. Great staff who are very kind and helpful.

MONA H. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was very satisfied.

Fan Z. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tell customer where they should park if the after-hour RETURN area is full. Because of Christmas, the five returning parking space is filled quickly.

JIM L. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service and price were great. It was a van with lots of dents and scratches and not washed but I didn't really care about that.

PAUL D. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

ALISON S. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful team, as always. Thanks!

tara g. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make the reservation tracker easier to utilize, as I could not find it to use it. Everything else was exemplary, including the people I worked with.

Zain M. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck that I requested was not available. They offered a bigger one for the same price but I went with the smaller one. I also requested a dolly but it came to no use due to the small trucks not having ramps. I feel I should not have been charged for the dolly. However, overall the stuff was helpful and friendly. Seems like a extremely busy area when I went to return the truck the lot was completely full.

Michelle B. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Professional and courteous staff. One note: key drop off could be clearer (box says to put lease agreement in box, but I understood that I was to keep the lease agreement and put another part of the document in the box instead. Clearer labeling of box and document might help.

robert d. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the van was clean, ran great, and was very large and made moving easy

richard g. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had picked up my trailer dolly at your Liberty avenue location in Pittsburgh this weekend, on a short notice. I don't remember his last name but Seth handled my rental and is certainly an outstanding member of your team. You should relize his potenial as a highly valued asset of U-Haul.

SCOTT N. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck's battery died on me and I had to call twice to road side assistance for help. TWICE.

SHARON S. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location turned out to be fine; however,we reserved it for another location and were not happy we had to go to this location.

JOSEPH S. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike G goes above and beyond every time.

SHARON C on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very secure. Always felt safe as a single woman going into the storage facility. Friendly staff.

ROGER T. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people, good equipment. price was much too expensive. paid $ 538. could have shipped the vehicle for $700 and wouldn't have had to touch it..door to door for that price. it won't happen again.

THERESA T. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No Comment

MARSHA P. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff at this location are very friendly and helpful. I will continue going here for my truck rentals.

Kimberly O. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My elctronic confirmation email did not arrive until my payment reciept, the day after the move. The battery of the truck concked out. Had we not had the luck to get a jump, we would have been stuck. The brakes need to be repaired /replaced. This made moving to the side of a mountain scarey. side of a mountain very scarey.

JENNIFER D. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 Star service....Liberty Ave Uhaul gets my full recommendation!!

KEITH C. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck that I rented stalled nearly every time I went from Drive to Reverse or Drive to Park. It was an automatic transmission.

PATRICK R. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fog lights on the vehicles would be a good addition. They would have been very useful.

GABRIEL V on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Seth.

GABRIEL V on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Seth.

Fritz K. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who helped me was GREAT!!! Very knowledgeable, very service oriented, and seemed to really enjoy her job!!!

Katherine I. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, it was a seamless transaction.

Samantha P. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees! Good experience!

KATHY L. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the whole rental process from beginning to end was perfect. The Liberty Ave people were friendly, very helpful. It was a wonderful experience.

Robert K. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was as anticipated. We are repeat customers and would rent again.

MICHAEL W on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff helped me load boxes into my car. They were really helpful. Very knowledgable, I had the amount and size boxes that I needed. Would definitely use again

Thomas J. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous and efficient especially Rob

Shikon R. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The experience was great. Everyone was helpful and nice.

RUTH D on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service people in both places were great and very polite... thanks a million for all the help from beginning to end..

LISA H. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I noticed that the left break light was out on our truck.

PAUL D. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had computer problems at the location at pick up and drop off

DAVID T. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Casey do a great job.

RHONDA A. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good! Thanks and I liked this location! Perfect since I was moving near downtown. Didn't need to leave a car.

MAUVE J. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

JAN M. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used U-H a number of times over the years & this one is far & away the best--v clean & service top-notch. Congrats

DAVID W. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was perfect.

BRIAN P. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the entire staff are incredibly helpful and their storage prices are competitive.

JOHN M. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have been nice to be told in advance that the loading dock was to be unavailable due to scheduled paving activity on the day I rented a vehicle. It would have been a simple thing to postpone the rental for a couple of days rather than struggle loading the truck around the paving crew.

Anna S. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast, efficient service

chris s. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff plus clean, well presented store.

ADRIENNE S. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is awesome here. Super friendly staff.

ROBERT C. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 24 hr drop off was great.

FRANCIS F on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly workers. Very helpful! Thanks

JOHN C. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using uhal for 30 years this location is new I rented a storage space it was perfect the customer service was good, but I will need to evaluate it fully over the next 6 months while I visit my storage!

Alison S. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, as always, Mike!

NICK N. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were AWESOME!! Thank you all.

LEE ETTA H. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

From parking lot to front office a long walk. Sales rep was kind enough to drop vehicle closer to my car.

David Y. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member who helped me was really nice and helpful.

david t. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Casey do a great job of customer service.

KIELY L on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Uhaul at 3000 Liberty is phenomenal- very helpful, kind, caring, and great problem solvers!! I highly recommend this location.

Kiely L. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff at the 3000 liberty avenue u-Haul is phenomenal. they are attentive, kind, helpful, and really do their best to make the moving/storage process easier for everyone involved. i got a one-way rental that started in DC and ended here in pittsburgh. i did the one month of free storage. and then i did another in-town rental to move my belongings into my new apartment here. i am so glad that i met the staff at the 3000 liberty ave uHaul- to be honest, i am sad that i don't have a need for a storage unit anymore because they were just so helpful!

BENJAMIN V. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great hours, friendly staff, Good instruction on use of trailer.

BOB M. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no improvement needed. sales agent had me checked out quickly . also offered free month storage.they always do a good job.

richard c. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not double charging me five separate times and then sending me a late payment bill. All the location staff were very helpful getting my card refunded, but getting charged over 500 extra dollars by accident is unacceptable. I am definitely less likely to use U-Haul in the future.

JOHN L. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, very convenient to have storage space on-site.

PAIGE S. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was fresh, new and clean. The cargo van smelt of Wet dog, the customer service was at a very minimum. The cargo van seemed to have some issues with it. Was not please overall. Probably will find another company to go through, as well as the rates were very high for such poof kept equipment.

TRACY S. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

See above.

JOSEPH S. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service ever.

DEBORAH J. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place! Great people!

MIKE B. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude .disrespectful unprofessional worst customer service I've ever had to experience races looks remove this location?

JOEL K. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean the inside of the windshield.

JOSEPH S. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. True professionals. Thanks Mike.

ERIN M on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The building is infested with rodents and some of my belongings were destroyed by the vermin.

WILLIAM V. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mike was very helpful

VERONICA M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great service

BRANDON D. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change

Mike B. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

paul m. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the locatiolways kind and courteous

Daniel C. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fast and easy. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Uhaul!

Stephanie S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Process was quick and efficient, continue to be so.

ANGELINE B. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly representatives.

TARU C. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The staff and the services were excellent.

EUGENE B on 9/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See I e was fine

VALERIE H on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great other than i thought the 24 hour access was included in a regular rental.

ann s on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff and terrific moving helpers!

KELSEY S on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

CYNTHIA A on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our INTERSTATE process could not have been more Professional, the Staff Helpful and the Pods/Storage spotless. A SPECIAL Thank You to BRANDY OROZCO AZ and NICKI BEREZNICKI PA as our U-Box Care Reps

SANDRA W on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience I will recommend it to my friends.

MICHAEL W on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thor was very helpful with getting this room setup. He even helped us carry some boxes.

VALERIE H on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and curteous even after I received a storage unit and realized I needed another because the first had a large pole in it.

AMANDA D on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Del Wilkerson is an awesome employee, his customer service skills are extraordinary! Thank you again for your help!

Ryann O on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on Liberty in Pittsburgh was fantastic!

CANDICE L on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was exceptional! Movers got my mattress stuck behind the roll up door and took 2 uhaul employees to get it out. Highly recommended and above and beyond service. Thanks SO much!

STEPHANIE B on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful on a very stressful day. They made the whole process as easy as possible.

JAYON W on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I FREAKING LOVE THIS PLACE. No move will ever be the same.

LAUREN S on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly, overall great experience

DANA G on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access hours past 7 p.m., without having to pay an extra fee, would be helpful. Overall though I had no issues w/ the service.

HANNAH S on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic.

PETER E on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was like it should be in a well run company and the staff was professional, helpful and friendly.

CHAD W on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very helpful and friendly.

RICHARD T on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and facilities are excellent.

MONIQUA W on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let me say first that Michael the GM runs this Uhaul facility like a A-Class buisness. He has great staff like Thor,Emett,Casey and Del all great

LAUREN S on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the whole process went smoothly!

KRYSTA H on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We opted to get a storage unit last minute and our experience has been great! The staff was very helpful, Casey, Mike, and Rob were very nice and helped us out a lot!

JMES C on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was just really, really, good.

JOHN M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful staff.

D R on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely efficient and clear service in an excellent, secure location. Thank you!

TYLER T on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

West bound movers where great. Made this whole process a lot easier. Very professional and efficient.

QUINTEN C on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facilities are nice.

ADDIE T on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Liberty Ave is simply the best. They are the epitome of above and beyond.

STEFANY C on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SETH WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THOROUGH. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ADDIE T on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Glancy is a remarkable asset to your company. And kudos to the cleaning staff facility is well-kept and Dana was so friendly and helpful!

DAVID D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only 1 working elevator made what could have been a quick move much longer. Aside from that, the staff were great!!

RACHEL W on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob Zurawka from pgh truck and tow and Mike from UHaul are nothing short of amazing. There is no one better. They handled my move and storage and exceeded my expectations on every level. THANKS GUYS!

HELEN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility+the people who are part of it are awesome+incredibly helpful. I witnessed their customer service not only to me but with others that came into the store+called on the phone.=D

JOYCE B on 2/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good Storeage Facility Thank you

JOYCE B on 2/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good Storeage Facility Thank you

JUDD G on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience so far with U-Haul is a very positive one. We feel we made the right choice for our moving needs. We are very impressed with Nicki and her level of committment.

ALEX O on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility. No bad experience with the staff or equipment, everyone was nice and helpful. Easy to move in and out. Thanks!

DENISE L on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good. And very clean

JEFF L on 1/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took longer than I was told to arrive. The people in Florida were not very friendly but the people in Pittsburgh were very good.

ZOE G on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful people and atmosphere. Highly recommend.

KIM J on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i had an emergency move and if it wasn`t for U-Haul being so understanding about the situation i would have lost it, everyone was so friendly and helpful yes i would highley recommend U-Haul Storage.

MARIANNA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The California staff over did their selves. AWESOME EXPERIENCE

MARIANNA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion when the box would arrive, but it wasn`t a big deal. Nikki was awesome!!!!

JIM C on 12/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Noted mouse droppings in around unit.

LISA J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

CHERI W on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hank was very helpful in all ways, from getting our U-box to helping us unlock it.

KERRI G on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved from Las Vegas to Pittsburgh and I can`t say enought good things about the whole experience! Everyone in both cities were beyond helpful and friendly.

DANELLE S on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent!

KALEE S on 10/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great

CHARLES D on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery person was efficient and very personable, upon her leaving we had a good feeling about this new experience. All is going well with loading. Thanks

ERIN A on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicki was extremely helpful and professional. So far, a really good experience.

ALLYSON F on 10/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional staff, easy access to facility, safe and secure

JIM A on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the whole experience, I will definitely use U-Haul again.

SAM J on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, excellent staff

STANLEY W on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was very helpful.The staff made you feel very welcome and couldn`t do enough for you !! I looked at your competition and they were not as welcoming thats why I choose Uhaul !!

JIM A on 9/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the entire process. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful will all my questions. I would definitely use U-Haul again.

DIANNE P on 9/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but too expensive for how much hassle it caused and for the length of time it took to get my things. Probably will go with professional movers door to door next time.

MYO T on 9/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff are really rude. They never ready when u have appointment with them about ur ubox. It is really stupid idea to go to u guys.

PIERCE K on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Would definitely use this location again.

DALE C on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have asked for a better experience!

MARY M on 9/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Despite the staff`s best efforts, I had issues with the boxes when they were to be picked up from my property. I will not use U haul again and would not suggest your company to anyone.

BEVERLY K on 8/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I feel that the service was substandard. I would never recommend this to anyone. I feel I am owed a refund. - Bev Kolb

RINGOLD H on 8/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 characters would not even let me begin the runaround i got just to call the box off

DIANNE P on 8/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were a little unfriendly at first, but were fine in the end. They were quick and did a great job loading!

SALLY I on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome customer servuce!

JESUSA P on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has been very helpful and nice through this moving process.

SCOTT B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, could not ask for anything more!! Very professional customer service and delivery as well!!!!

CAROLE K on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would not recommend the furniture movers

PAMELA A on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience doing business with U Haul is exceptional! Their trucks and storage units are great!

EFUA O on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at Uhaul made my move possible!

LISA R on 7/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff went out of their way to help. I would highly recommend them!!

EMILY G on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

MARIA W on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place! Very clean, safe/secure, convenient, and helpful staff!

MICHAEL C on 7/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is no one told me there would be a chimney running through our unit. Found out when we opened the unit door. $10 discount does not make up for the lost room.

KELSEY S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and the facility was beautiful and easy to use. Very secure as well. High marks!

DOUGLAS W on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility with a great staff, this is a vary good value for the money.

EFUA O on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees there went above and beyond to help me transition to their facility. Without them, my move would have been impossible.