U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Share |

Address

1566 US Hwy 380 W
Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 347-9713

(1/4 mile West of the Tollway on the North side)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEREMY R. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and answered all my questions and provide a great help

RICHARD M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Flood damage occured on most of my belongings because of poor drainage of outside units. Never received a call back from UHAUL management or from the renters insurance company.

NICHOLAS C. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service! I was in and out in five minutes (or less), from returning a one way rental.

rick t. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have workers outside stationed as clients arrive for drop off they have big signs stating "stay in car" but no one ever Comes out to you so I had to go inside and find someone? Makes No sense to me!!

DAVID C on 6/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

AWFUL experience, my unit flooded and years of memories were ruined because of it. UHAUL refused reimbursement. Notice a thick layer of MUD on the floor from the flood. Worst storage experience ever.

TIMOTHY T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer action file opened-6/29/2015, contacted within 48 hrs. 190949314 action file number That is all

PAULA B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Staff very helpful

PAULA B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff, helped a first timer load my truck and everything went great. Truck was clean, drove well and the air worked great.

Carlos G. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like cigarette smoke, had to drive with windows down.

Paul B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service as usual!

CHANCE P. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The slider that holds the strap automatically slid across frame while driving. The driver side ratchet would loosen and the entire strap would walk off the tire. This is the worst trailer we have ever rented from you all and i expect some type of compensation. I have probably rented close to, if not more than 20 trailers with you all. Worst of all of them and i would expect you would want me happy moving forward. If not, I'm less distance from a Home Depot and can rent the same set up from Penske. jim

JOAN C on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad was very courteous. Wished there were more 10x 9 units and more than one elevator.

JONELLE B. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. I appreciate the employees and their grea attitudes. I've used U-haul for years w/ several moves and will continue to use you all as needed! Thanks U-Haul!

RICH F. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours and forgot my contract. Planned to return in the morning but received an email receipt for the truck before they opened. Called just to confirm they had everything they needed and was told l was good to go. Very efficient. Saved me a trip.

HAROLD W. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My worst renting nightmare. I rent a car hauler trailer Saturday morning. Bring it back Saturday afternoon. Father's Day Sunday, at lunch with my children, I get a phone call. "Sir? When are you bringing back the trailer you rented yesterday?" "What? I brought it back yesterday!". "We can't find it. Where did you leave it?" "In the return lane, where one of your employees unhooked it." "O.K., sorry to bother you. I'll look into it." 10 minutes later another call: "Are you sure you brought it back to this location?" "Is this the location 600 yards from the end of the tollway?" "Yes, O.K. sorry to bother you". I tell her to PLEASE call me when they figure it out so I can stop worrying about it being charged to my card or the police breaking down my door because they think I'm some master trailer thief. 4 hours later I call the location, nobody answers, national UHaul comes on the line and tries to figure it out. Once again I ask them to PLEASE call me when they do. That was 5 days ago. No calls. Not happy.

MARC K. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Store manager was awesome. He took the vehicle in and made detailed notes of what needed to be corrected on the vehicle. He restores my faith in the company and I would rent from him any time.

HERBIE P. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck needs front end overhaul. Has about 90 degrees play making it very dangerous trying to keep it on the road. Abs light coming on and left rear turn signal not working

LORINDA P on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will come back to this facility if I ever need storage again if I live near enough to the area. I will tell my friends definitely.

TOMMY W. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience as usual from the Prosper location. Thanks guys

TOMMY W. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic location! Brad and his team run the best location in TX

CHRIS B. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was ready as promised. I had to move my rental dates a few times and they were extremely flexible. Staff was very courteous and professional!

BARRY M. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing

MARY J. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been dealing with Uhaul for many years. This location IS by far SURERIOR to any -- and I have dealt with MANY. Keep up the Great work.

KAYLA W on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff didn`t offer me 24 hour access to my unit. I assumed 24 hour access was included since the website boasted about it. Nowhere was it indicated that it cost extra.

Richard D. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only "complaint" that I have about this location - at all - is the driveway - - - a little pavement and a lot of rock and gravel.

KYLE F. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great truck, great experience

CLINTON H. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I could not have been more satisfied with the whole transaction. You guys are awesome. Thank you for making something that is stressful a little less so. God Bless, Clint

CLINTON H. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have been more satisfied with the whole transaction. You guys are awesome. Thank you for making something that is stressful a little less so. God Bless, Clint

Bobby A. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah and Morgan with broken foot were absolutely GREAT

mike h. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional Crew and Good Equipment. Excellent Location.

EDWARD J. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck drove like a tank. It was ok but that truck has seen its better days.

Scott T. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This my second time to visit this location and they were friendly and quick. I arrived right at closing time and they were backed up. I dropped the truck with more gas than I got at pickup the truck was clean, and ready to rent back out to the next person.

Dallas B. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented was not in great shape, it had 193... miles on it and it definitely showed. The turn signals were working intermittently as well as the A/C. The steering was not good and I was bouncing all over the road. One other issue I had was that the dolly in the truck and the 6 pads were never mentioned to me during check in and I rented 10 pads for $10. I could have used the ones in the truck for the same price and had more room in the truck for my stuff, instead of the dolly being fixed to the truck, not good business if you ask me.

rhonda s. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well organized and very professional. You have a great group of people. Very helpful.

JIM F. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was a very pleasant experience.

Michelle B. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associates were super nice and the rental process hassle free. Highly recommend!

JOE C. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Thank you.

Jon Y. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service! not much to improve on here, staff was very friendly and helpful!

JAMES S. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tech person did an excellent job, equipment was neat and clean, I had no difficulty returning to the highway, but it could be problem for some customers..

Robert W. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Checking the equipment back in was fast and professional.

Maciej M. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding work guys/girls !

KAREN P on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was amazing and especially Irena who went above and beyond the call of duty exceeding our expectations and alleviating the tress that comes with moving. Thanks!

BRAD L. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew or team members were very professional and relaxed, they smiled a lot and worked together as a team. Not all u-hauls do this .Some are so full of stress that the customer feels it as soon as he / she walks in ,which then adds to their own stress. Moving is hard , Prosper Tx U-haul makes it easy

LESA M. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very fast check out time. employees where very nice and knew there jobs well. made a good mark and ill most deffently recomand and use again myself. thank you

CINDY S. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient, pleasant experience

MATTHEW M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and accommodating. Was disappointed at the extra charge for 24hr access.

GREGORY F. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not count the furniture pads before I left this store and when I did the count in Tuscaloosa I was one short. Not found at unloading location. Had to pay for the pad in Tuscaloosa. My lesson learned as I should of counted the pads before leaving.

CHERYL N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

JEFF V. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

CHERYL N. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service and attitudes.

RICHARD H on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience!

DEBORA P. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and the storage facility was clean.

DEBORA P on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly. They purposely found a unit close to the elevator for me. The facility was very clean and it smelled nice.

ANTHONY W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facilities , and Great Staff !!!!!!!!!

JAMES B. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't remember their names but i interacted with 4 staff members (3 men and 1 woman) and they were professional and helpful.

JAMES B on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

Stephanie V. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent and I plan to rent from them in the future.

Mike w. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Office staff were very helpful. The man that helped me hook up trailer was very helpful and very friendly.

Shelton F. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and customer service.

Greg D. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer door hinge fell apart

DENISE M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Muddy in back at drop off point.

STEVE E. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a 26 ft truck reserved for over 2 weeks but call me the day before and say they can only give me a 20 ft truck. Then get the truck and have to deal with the flooding in Texas get the truck to drop off location not at the time requested but called to inform them that I am behind got truck there before midnight but still get charged!!

BRIAN F. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick location had great customer service. They were on top of it. And took great care of me when truck I needed was not there on time.Thanks Brad!

TOMMY W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best run Uhaul in the entire state! Brad with Morgan and Irina and the reast of his team do a fantastic job. Everything is clean and ready to go. Professional and pleasant every time I rent from this location. Thank you. Tommy & Sons Movers

MAJID M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Thanks to all employees of Prosper/ Frisco U-Haul.

LOU F. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team! Very positive and customer service oriented.

BOBBY C. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and smooth drop off. Would recommend to anyone.

ALFREDO R. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At this moment everything is excellent, friendly stuff just great !

billy m. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!!!!!! Will do business again soon (:

DANNY S. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Martina M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Mark F. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this place is great. Well-staffed and prepared. I arrived, got checked out, and was on the road in 10 minutes. Very efficient and helpful.

Jeff B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, friendly, helpful staff!

Kyle F. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Store was very busy because of Memorial Day weekend, but was well taken care of and appreciate the great service.

Mario L. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great office people.better than I expected..

Jeffry B. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff attitudes, dedication, and helpfulness!

RICKY R. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Be more acurate w gas.

ACHIE T. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience with you was great. Thank you Uhaul.

Nicole J. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Large inventory and friendly staff

NARCISA c. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just let us know when call that you charge mileage too and you all really want us to get the insurance so it's not the bargain it sounds like. I assumed I'd pay 29.99 but it was 71 dollars I didn't know mileage was charged in town, but it got the job done

Melody L. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Picked up my rental quickly and the return took less than 5 minutes.

Jim M. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady from Russia went above and beyond to make it a great experience. She was awesome. Also Raymond (I think that was his name) took extra time to make sure I was hooked up correctly and ready to go.

TRUDY W. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could move a little faster to get out to your location to check in as it's not clear if anyone is even around. The guy who checked me out was kind and nice when he explained that I didn't pay for the light hook up from the trailer to my car; they come attached to the trailer.

TERESA F. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

give me some that speaks English. This person only spoke German

LISA B. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pave the area around the storage units. When we had that severe storm last week it was hard to walk in that gravel. Plus when you leave the facility there's a big pot hole. Other than that the staff and the facility are Wonderful

Gary B. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went according to plan and met my expectations.

francis m. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

JANE T on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I left solely because you raised my rent before my first months rent was due. I emailed brad to find out why and he never responded. So I took my business elsewhere.

GARY P. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

well...not like the place that I picked-up the trailer from...that's for sure.

steve k. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Irina was great; had issue with mileage and gas being not correct and was billed too much. She immediately corrected issue. Facility needs to fix pot holes in driveway.

JEFF V. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work.

eruick s. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

SHAHRIAR Z. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The problem with this location is misunderstanding the rent timeframe!!! when I booked the Truck for my job online it was offering one day for $19... but this location asked me to return the truck buy noon which is 4 hours later! this is NOT an honest business, I have used UHAUL in the past many times but never forced to return a truck 4 hours after picking it up, I've returned your truck at 4pm which was marked as the return time by your employee after I complaint and will share with my experience with everyone, I will post my experience on the social media to alert people if they encountered this issue and this is the last time that I used your services, half of my job is not done yet.

RAYMOND H. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, even in the pouring rain.

ANDREA D. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have several units and have had good experiences but as of late, I sense disgust at questions I have regarding billing. Otherwise, the experience has been very good.

CLAYBRA S on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience.

Tommy W. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent !!! This is the best run Uhaul location in all of TX!

Doug F. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Returned equipment a few minutes after closing. A gentleman who was taking out the trash from the office explained the office was closed and then proceed to explain the after hours process and showed me where to leave the keys. My opinion, he provided what I would call REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE, something that many retailers talk the talk but sure don't walk the walk. Thanks for your assistance. Customer: Doug Farmer

TAYANA M. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't suggest any changes to this location. This was by far my best Uhaul experience. Outstanding customer service.

Michael W. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i ordered 12 pads and only received 6. Call location and was told I would get an adjust on my bill. It never happened.

Benny L. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. The experience was very positive.

BOBBY C. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off very professional.

charles m. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great job by all staff

Christine P. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fast, easy and nothing hidden - i paid what I expected to pay. Good job

DEBRA C. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff!

Fallyn T. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please have someone contact me. 214-600-4518

Sandy B. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The outter parking lot NEEDS attention. I had a hard time driving through with trailer because of the large potholes and ruts. Please fix this problem.

James L. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to say that you guys have great customer service and very nice and friendly. I love how you guys don't make us wait very long. I will definitely come to you guys again.

paul m. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Irina the sales lady was professionally amazing

Rod BoydsHoney B. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Confirmed rental was not available. Counter person was able to "substitute" a bigger/heavier/more costly car carrier. Unfortunately, the cargo did not fit on trailer requiring about $40 in lumber to jury rig load since the carrier did not have a "middle" platform. After returning the equipment, same day, received two different telephone calls, from different people at different times, the next day asking when I was gonna return the equipment. In store service was good.

GREGORY S. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Irina was extremely helpful. She allowed us to leave the truck there instead of having to drive it to Denton to save some money. And she worked with us to switch to a larger unit.

Scott M. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fix the driveway. It's full of pot holes and just keeps getting worse.

Michael F. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The emergency brake reservoir was empty when I got to my house to start loading. I called the pick up location and they referred me to roadside assistance. Roadside assistance suggested that I stop at a parts store and buy some brake fluid. When I tried to open the door to unload, one of the rollers broke off. It looked like there was no lubrication of any kind on the rollers or the railing.

Eric C. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Product and service was outstanding

Joe C. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely impressed with how smoothly the entire process went. Would definitely rent from U-Haul again, as well as, recommend them to friends and family.

james d. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off the trailer, U-Haul rep was right there to meet us, clean up the trailer and get us un-hooked and on our way. Did have a little issue later (apparently the paperwork didn't make it to the front office and I got a call about returning a trailer!). But we worked it all out very quickly and easily. So no worries!

CHERYL S. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Went to the Aubrey location first. Would NEVER do business with them The location was very nice & accommodating,

Matthew V. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, fast and convenient. Location worked well and staff was personable. Worked very well for me

Brandon B. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Only complaint I returned the van with a little over a half of tank and they marked it down for 3/8 and charged me $ 12.75. Not a big deal just thought I'd let you know. I've rented from this location and we be back again.

Chris F. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Very friendly. Thank you.

JON H. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were very knowledgeable and efficient

robin d. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The driveway in and around is not all concrete so there are big holes when you drive in. It is really hard on your vehicles and I'm not talking about little pot holes - it needs to be all concrete drive. Dylan, the customer service rep was great, very helpful. Made suggestions as to what I needed and really took good care of me.

Maciej M. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick servic and friendly stuff

James h. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience has always been pleasant, prompt and professional service.

ANNE H on 4/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very $ furniture covered in mouse droppings. I throw away for health of family. Staff reeked of cigarettes. muddy, not maintained. expensive disgusting conditions

John S. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer was ready on time and upon returning, the check in process was efficient. I liked the option for the eMail receipt also.

MONICA L. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad customer service from the GIRLS! They should train them to give better customer Service????

michael r. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was great, quick and easy.

Jon S. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck mileage said I had gone 17 more miles than my car that went the same distance. I reported this and I was offered a $10 credit. This makes me think this is a common thing and Uhaul ends up over charging people for miles they didn't drive. Also, the gas tank wasn't full when I got it and it is slow to read the ACTUAL level when gas is added. I ended up putting more in than I left with. I also had the truck for 2 days and only planned on using the dolly 1 day. I was told if the seal was broken I'd pay for both days. Too much crap. I won't rent uhaul again.

MARK D. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team has always been helpful and professional when I have rented from you. Keep up the GREAT work.

JOHN M. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Set and orally made contract in person. Site kept calling to say overdue, very stressful in an already bad situation. I have used site before numerous times with excellent results. This was not pleasant. I still recommend this facility but make plans known in advance in writing.

DEBORAH B. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional!!

MATT R. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I also rented a storage unit and was told that I had to have a round lock which is BS, that's just a ploy to sell your pad locks. Then I was told that I had to carry insurance and lastly I had to pay extra to have 24 hr access which is also BS. Has I known all of this up front I would have gone somewhere else.

Loren K. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul facility in Proper / Frisco Texas is run by nice attentive employees. I was treated well and appreciate all the assistance they gave me.

Rick H. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always have positive experience when using this location.

DENISE S on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. The only thing that needs attention is the road/pavement in front of the non-climatized units.

APRIL A. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely friendly staff ??

RAQUEL A on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service !!

Joseph T. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representative listed incorrect gas in vehicle at time of pick-up and upon return representative overstated miles driven. Both corrective after I reviewed with each employee.

TAMMY H. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! I was able to leave my transportation trailer there overnight.

DESMOND B on 4/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My furniture was damaged by mold, when I filed a ins claim My agent was told by the GM that he was unaware of any leaks, no one checked. My claim was denied because of this.

Tommy W. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once again, nothing but an excellent experience at the Prosper UHaul location. Tommy & Sons Movers

JAMES F. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

TARAH M on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful. Best storage facility I`ve ever used.

Edmundo R. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None at this time. You are good on what you do.

Cory R. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the return process; it was so easy! Picking up was also very easy, and the staff hooked everything up to my truck for me. Great service!!

BRUCE A. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was ready and the return with the drive up drop off was great.

GEORGE A. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHIN THE TEAM THEY HAVE R GREAT THEY ALL GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP COSTUMERS BRAT AND FELICIA OR AWSOME. I WILL REFER ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS FACILITY. THANKS JORGE AND CAROL

JOSHUA S. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My reservation was done wrong not one but three times. The first two times, the day and time I had email confirmation for did not show up in the system at the selected location. After multiple calls from customer service and direct locations, we finally went in on our selected day and time and the equipment we ordered was not all given to us as we were told it was (no appliance dolly) and the truck was too short to fit the items I told my booking representative I was moving (4-6 small, simple items). This series of negative experences did not result in any apologies or compensation for the constant run around I doubt that we will use Uhaul again after this.

tommy w. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic ! Everything was great and a perfect experience.

JAMES F. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extraordinary customer service!

JOHN V. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, good recommendation for right equipment. I left my garage opener in the rental truck and I got a call in less than an hour about it. Great staff!

JAMES L on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer Service and the facility is always clean when I go to my storage unit always willing to help out.

Luis A. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great customer service. Everything was effortless. Thank you for making my move so stress free.

TOMMY W. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once again...nothing but a fantastic experience!!! Brad, Morgan, Irina and the rest of his team does a terrific job. Their is no better run UHaul location than the Prosper TX location in my opinion.

Chris S. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service during pickup!

STEVE M. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The recommended size for our truck was 15 feet for a 2 bedroom house. We upsized to a 17' truc and it was too small so we had to come back and rent a trailer. You should review and update the truck sizing chart as I have spoken to several other people who ran into the same issue.

Curt V. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The agent taking my order caught me off guard when I said "I'm here to pick up a 4x7 trailer which I had reserved" and they said "are you sure you're picking up a 4x7?". I said "yes, i'm picking up a 4x7 trailer". We went around on that a bit with him questioning the dimensions and exactness of the dimensions I stated which was 100% accurate. You're staff needs to know your dimension, not question the customer and/or look up the order before speaking towards what they don't know.

LANCE K. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was denied 24 hour access due to a system issue. However, the general manager answered his phone after hours, made some calls, and got me set up with a temporary code. He was awesome!

JERRY N. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

STEVEN T. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service.

KAREN M. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and product Congrats!

STEVE A. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have always had positive experiences when using U-Haul. Equipment is always what I need, check-out and check-in are very fast, no hidden charges or fees. I won't use anyone else for equipment rental needs.

SHERRY P. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Morgan was friendly & professional. LoL- had gone around van twice looking for gas tank outlet. I mentioned that they should demonstrate it to future customers !

MICHAEL N. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very happy and so was the employees. Explained all the details perfectly.

MIKE T. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The units are clean and well maintained. Unfortunately, the gravel parking lot and roadway have huge pot holes and in dire need of repair. On this last visit to this facility I wanted to rent a 12 ft trailer, one was on display at the entrance. I was told that I could not rent that one because it was for advertisement only. I call that false advertisemet if you display it but tell everyone you don't actually have one to rent. So I had to rent a smaller trailer and make additional trips. I realize that weekends are busy and a particular unit may not be on the site when you want to rent it, but if it is there and it's called advertisement, that is very odd. Your business actually lost money since I paid less for the smaller trailer.

GARNER C. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck ramp was a little dirty ... I told Brad, the GM. This location is in a great spot and very convenient. It would be great when you finally finish your parking lot.

ROBERT W on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and great attitude. Made the storage experience easy. Thanks to all at the Prosper location.

HIEU N. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not use this Uhaul location recently and my name is not Hieu Nguyen. However, I am an extremely pissed off customer of the storage facility because this is the THIRD time in a year that my information has been associated with someone else's Uhaul use. I do not trust Uhaul with my information anymore and will be ending my storage unit lease as soon as possible. I will also be filing a complaint with the better business bureau regarding the lackadaisical release of my personal information to any random person who happens to rent a truck.

PERRY V. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is the second time I've dropped the truck off at this location. both times the drop off was is very courteous and professional experience. in contrast to my pick up location, which was a contractor, my drop off location, which was a u-haul facility, was extremely fine and a credit to your company. thank you.

DENNIS L. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and customer service orientee personnel.

DONALD S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This staff was very helpful , they did all possible with the bad weather ice and snowcould not have done more.

LINDA T on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

JOSHUA Z on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and ver well maintained. Would come back and would recommend to others. Five out of five stars!!!

BRIGETTE K on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the facility and the staff. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful!

KEN R on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rock/gravel roads were the only disappointing factor.

KELLIE E on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this store twice now and both times, the staff was very friendly and helpful and ensured I had everything I needed for the move as opposed to just trying to make a sale.

JOHN Y on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful - The process went fast and easy.

TIMBERLY W on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was always clean and I never had any problems when I would go check my storage units.

VICTOR M on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best U-Haul I have ever been too. Every one there was great. I can not say enough good things about the staff , and the manager Brad.

ANDREA D on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed and continue to be impressed by the customer service of the staff!

LATARSHA C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience The staff was very helpful

CHRIS H on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean was polite and helpful. When we discovered that their facility didn`t have what I needed he suggested a different Uhaul which ended up working.

LLOYD P on 12/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A friend of mine uses this facility to store her items and I am pleased with the U-Haul staff at this location. Very professional and helpful.

JOSHUA P on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with the services and professionalism of everyone at U-Haul. If there was anything I could ask for it would be lower storage unit prices.

WILLIAM C on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No wait time to be serviced and, having moved seven times in the last fourteen years, I thought the facility was very well stocked with supplies.

NANCY M on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and onsite Manager Brad were always super friendly and very professional. Great Location and they were always available for my needs.

MELANIE C on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and staff was always very helpful. Great experience!

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

SANDRA C on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant, what more can I say?

MATTHEW B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having the rocks in front of the storage units is the most stupid thing ever. My car, pickup and 14` U-haul got stuck trying to get into the unit.

PAULA S on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was secure and there was never a problem.

AMY S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice

LAURIE R on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Large indoor storage unit was great.

MARK M on 11/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great here

DENNIS Y on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked me out named Sean was absolutely super and very courtess.

RAHSAAN L on 11/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff not particularly helpful or friendly. Didn`t explain anything

SHELLI H on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the cleanest and most well maintained facility I have ever used. Brad Cullen, the general manager, was so kind and helpful. I would recommend this wholeheartedly.

CRAIG P on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad the GM and all his staff were friendly and made sure our experience went well.

G H R on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff--excellent facility!

Melissa B on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great employees and service! UHaul`s internal software for dealing with UBoxes needs some attention.

KRISTI S on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful for the entirety of our storage unit rental. I would recommend this Uhaul facility to a friend.

MICHAEL M on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the staff

ERIC J on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and friendly

CYNTHIA M on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful and very friendly

JASON F on 9/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t access after hours even though I paid for it. Called and I was told I couldn`t be helped. Awful service.

WILLIAM S on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good, but fix the driveway!

ADRIAN P on 9/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Need a paved parking lot.

JEFF C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is extremely clean and the staff is friendly.

JAMES W on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility with excellent staff

BRIAN O on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

JEFFREY C on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mother passed away in Illinois and I needed somewhere to store her things after the sale of her house. Everyone in Prosper was more than helpful. Thanks

EMERITA G on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I expected a nearer unit. I have 1407 and it was too far back, but your rep said that was the closest. Would appreciate a closer one.Thanks.

KYLE N on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!

KRISTOPHER K on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager brad is excellent he will bend over backwards to make sure the customer is taken care of.

LISA P on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! First time storing belongings at a facility. Worked great!!

STEVEN G on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always there, promptly answered any questions. Not one hassle or issue from start to finish.

LISA B on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found our rooms locked and ready for the next cust. I hadn`t actually said I was moving out. No apology from woman at desk for the surprise. Just that`s what we do when the locks are off the door.

KAREN W on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used your facility at least 4 times in the last 4 years and have always been pleased with the staff, the units and the whole facility.

HOLLY P on 8/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average

LISA B on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful! The loading ramp and the carts made everything so much easier.

LISA L on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who waited on us went out of her way to help us figure out what we needed. very friendly

DEBBIE N on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great except the parking lot and driveway. Very inconvenient and horrible. Would have been a deal breaker but I like U-Haul.

BRODY H on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff, service and facilities were all excellent.

CEAZAR O on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

MICHAEL S on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a staff member in training to start. She asked many ?`s of a SR assoc who was w/someone else. The SR assoc took over to complete our sign-up. Everyone was very polite!

RAYMOND C on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating, I had a inside 5X10`unit and the staff allowed me to enter from rear fire door to offload making my wife and I easy offload of our belongings easier THANK YOU

ERIC J on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean helpful staff

KIMBERLY H on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

128526

BILL H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service

EUGENE M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. They were always more than helpful. Thanks

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

manager and corporate office never called me back about 50 credit/ or previous truck being in another location

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rented a truck in the summer of 2013 and when I returned the truck the mileage was charged to me incorrectly.manager told me he would give me a 50 dollar credit4058817623

HAROLD G on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed and relieved because of uncertainties surrounding finding a place to live or settle down.

SANDRA Y on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility. Helpful staff and accommodating.

J.C. M on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

not happy at all uhaul cost me 380.00 extra dollars.

JOAN H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very happy with our experience at haul.

HAROLD G on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and took time to demonstrate what needed to be done and answer questions.

KENNETH R on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place to store and rent a vehicle.

JANNA J on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous!

GREGORY A on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

AMIE B on 3/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely rude. Cancelled our storage building and moved our services to a different U-Haul location.

GARY S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent work guys, thanks.

CHARLES S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue was alarm would sound every 15-30 minutes even though I signed in. Very loud alarm.

BRANDY D on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees went above and beyond to make sure customers were satisfied! Thanks!!

MARY ELLEN C on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is fantastic! I will definitely recommend this facility to others.

CHRISTOPHER K on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul location and experience we have had! And we have had quite a few! Thank you Tran!

BRANDY D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brad is amazing! Made our move so much easier!

JAROD L on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean moving truck!!

JO S on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very talented and nice staff at front desk. Immaculate and clean in the actual storage rooms.

MIKE T on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and customer orientated

LOURDES L on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always very helpful and courteous. This is my second time renting here and I appreciate the great customer service!

KAREN W on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third or fourth time renting a unit here. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and they make sure you know what the procedures are. Thank you.

JOHN O on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is awful but this facility and the people helping me made a pleasurable difference. Great help Brad and Raymond.

WENDY P on 1/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After loading the truck, discovered the passenger`s seat belt didn`t work. It took 30-40 minutes to get it unhooked but it never worked. The air also didn`t work. It only circulated warm air.

EMILY S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience. great staff.

CYNTHIA M on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the people have been very friendly and helpful.

KIM L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented units at the Hwy 380 facility in Prosper, TX for two years. All went very well. Brad was always very helpful, curteous, and professional as was his staff.

DON Y on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very clear, staff helpful and courteous. Good access and plenty of carts. Was very happy with facilities and service

MIKE T on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always helpful and friendly. Units clean and well maintained, energy efficient. I felt comfortable leaving my belongings stored here. Would use it again if storage needed.

DONALD D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff helped us make an interstate move easy.

KAREN W on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility, clean, well lit, and employees were very helpful.

JAMES W on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad and his staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. They have full services for any moves and we used it all. Thanks for all your help.

KEN O on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service.

LORIN H on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris and Blake were very very helpful.

KAREN W on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glad I chose you storage facility.

ELIZABETH W on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, great experience.

ALLEN G on 10/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rock driveways make it difficult to unload heavy items and to drive on.

DAVID W on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

SEAN M on 10/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Furniture damaged from insects and rodents.

SUSAN G on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the first storage unit was dirty and had some issue`s but we were given a different unit promptly and without hassles.

RUSSELL S on 10/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have enjoyed 24/7 access without an additional charge.

STEPHEN K on 9/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front staff was always friendly and helpful.

VIRGINIA K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My first experience with U-Haul Storage facility was a pleasant one! Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 9/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities level of service was great. The manager was very friendly and helpful.

ERIKKA M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous.

MCKEEN S on 9/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except for the fact that they could not find my reservation, which is why I ended up at this location, it was a good experience.

KAREN S on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JOHN F on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prosper staff was GREAT, all the way around.......

GUY S on 8/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A couple of very minor issues, but once staff was notified they were handled promptly. Thank you!

JUSTIN B on 8/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, the manager, is amazing and a true asset to Uhaul. He offers customer service that is above and beyond the norm!

CYNTHIA C on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented several units at this facility over the past year and a half, and your service has always been very superior. Brad is an EXCELLENT manager and a pleasure to work with!

SCOTT M on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good work

AVERIL LYN B on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience was super close to my home, easy in/out...complete process streamline. GREAT!

JAMES K on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and helpful. Only reason I moved out, I moved away from the area.

DEBORAH W on 8/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not happy the storage items were covered in a great deal of dust in a month`s time.

KARLA C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Xx

RICHARD E on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with them. I had four units rented for over three months and was very pleased. Good clean facility with easy access to climate controled units.

PAUL B on 7/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good.

RUBY P on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

JOHN F on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and great people!

JAMI E on 7/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. I am very pleased

JESSICA G on 7/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and helpful!

CAROLINE B on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again. That is all.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

-deep gravel in roadway. -dead rodents inside and out. -security system messages bizarre. -billing system poor. -walls inside unit do not go to ceiling.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

test

AARON P on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great! Thank you!

JENNIFER L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One unit had water come in at some point during our rental and an antique piece of furniture family heirloom now has water damage :/ Also found evidence of mice and spiders. No pest control??

LAURA L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who assisted me was fantastic. Very friendly and enthusiastic about her job!! I wish I could remember her name

HOLLY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Cost me $50 extra for movers waiting. Please call me for details.

KEVIN T on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is always very friendly helpful at this facility.

RACHEL B on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was great. Management was very friendly. Thanks.

SHARRON B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility was excellent. Brad was the BEST to work with, he helped to accomodate every need and made us feel very welcome. If we ever need storage again this will be the place!

KRISTA T on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The poersonnel at this location provided OUTSTANDING customer service! Will certainly use and recommend.

SCOTT D on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t have been any better.

MIKE T on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

KEONDRICK W on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

DARRIN M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all went very well

KRISTA T on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service provided by Morgan! She stayed late to help us get in to our storage unit, took the time to point out all of the important features, and did it all with a smile!

SIDNEY S on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best.

JOHN C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

TIFFANY W on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used an inside and outside unit for over a year and though the facility was very clean inside and out.

GLORIA C on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

JOSEPH S on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. All the staff and management were very helpful.

STEVEN K on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was excellent. Great Job!

JENNIFER R on 4/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff - we were very pleased with our experience!

LINDA H on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility. Hated to give up unit. Will definitely use again if I need storage.

JUSTIN B on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad Cullen is a terrific GM, you can tell he honestly cares and enjoys what he does for a living. This location has one our business as long as we are in the area and Brad is there!

RICHARD E on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My initial experiende was great.

NEAL M on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE PEOPLE, CLEAN FACILITY!

SEAN M on 3/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the entire property was surrounded by a gate-access fence for the outside storage units. That would have made me feel it was secure.

YVONNE C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful they didn`t even have to try to be nice THEY JUST WERE-helped every step of the way-made sure all was PERFECT even being sure afterhours keys worked before I pulled away w/trailer

JAMES W on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, although the alarm is too loud.

CAROLINE B on 3/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told unit would be unlocked while I was gone, before i got back. It wasn`t. Staff didn`t seem that friendly or motivated but as long as they don`t let the building burn down, its ok.

WAYNE D on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience. Staff very helpful and professional. Thanks

ERIN S on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

TERRANCE E on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and secure.! The staff was very friendly and professional!

JACQUELINE R on 1/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Difficult to cancel renting a unit. Noone answered any of my emails sent over two months, very disappointing.

SUSAN JOYCE H on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility several times. It is very clean and the staff`s attitudes are so positive. Great customer service!

CHRIS G on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i have had the need to use u-haul in recent years and will require the facilities and services again soon. i am glad u-haul is available and Brad is a good manager.

DANIEL R on 12/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only regret is getting an outside unit. I did not expect the level of dust, animals, and insects. Things were much better with my inside unit.

SANDRA R on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would rent again. Only one complaint...the stones and rubber you drive on may be good drainage but my car could not navigate.. I got stuck.

LOGAN S on 11/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was good.

KEN R on 11/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Morgan was very helpful in getting my account set up. Thank you!

DOMINC F on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very knowledgable, courteous and provided quick assistance when requested.

KELVIN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Will use again if needed.

JACQUELINE R on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent instructions, she walked us thru the 24 hr access and the security is great.

JORGE A on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff very helpful i will recommend to friends and family

ROGER W on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT service. Excellent customer service and a VERY clean facility.

DOROTHY W on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

CLIFFORD B on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad and his crew was awesome!

BRADLEY G on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would be nice if they added a dumpster for customers to use on large items.

CHRIS G on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful. everything ran smooth.

VINCENT S on 10/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All three employees I talked with were very helpful,knowledgable,and friendly!

DENISE P on 9/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. He answered all my questions and personally made sure I knew about the security lighting, call buttons, and entry/exit procedures.

DONNA J on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, Felicia, and their Staff are the Best!! They are friendly, fast, and effictient!! Would bring my business here in future. Thanks for great experience!

DON L on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

JEFFREY C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased. No truck problems, no people problems. U-Haul made this move much easier on me during a very difficult time. Thanks!

STEPHANIE S on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and manager was exceptionally helpful .. they went out of way to help me. I would definitely recommend to others.

GWENDOLYN H on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would recommend to a friend

LINDA L on 8/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage Unit had not been cleaned out. all kinds of bugs and dirt. Thick gravel was hard to drive and walk on. Couldn`t use dolly on the gravel. No lights in storage.

BRETT J on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It good.

WYLIE G on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little more expensive than others, but less than 1 mile from my house.

GARY W on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every employee I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. I would use this facility again if needed and, as a Realtor, will recommend it to my clients.

WYLIE G on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the price was a bit high, but this facility is first class and it is less that 1 mile from my house that I was packing up and moving out of.

ERIN S on 8/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff, great security, good location

LESA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First unit was not clean.Had to chnge me 2 another redo access card.That evening access card did not work.Tried sevrl times gave me a new card still did not work.Waste of time.Had 2 override system.

RACHEL H on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean except for the bathroom. They needed to clean that.

TERRY M on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very satisfied.

JILL Y on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

ALVIN J on 8/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not able to access storage facility for 1.5 hours. Double door not accessable to utilize to move in after hours. No trash cans in storage area to disgard of reburishsoda cans.

SUSAN JOYCE H on 8/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the staff`s helpfulness and positive attitude. Very clean facility!

DOROTHY W on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

RICHARD S on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gravel drive is a real problem. It`s hard to walk on and impossible to roll a hand truck. this. If paving is prohibitive, pour some concrete entrances to outside rooms.

JACK S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, facility appeared to be well taken care of.

JACK S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, facility appeared to be well taken care of.

PAUL M on 7/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

DANIEL M on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff!

DREW H on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice.

THOMAS U on 7/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We found dead rats in the room, and all of our stuff was covered with a very heavy coating of dust. When we swept it out, we had to keep walking outside it was so dusty.

JEFF B on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed using your services and would continue to utilize your services if I lived in the area. Thanks again.

JOHN W on 7/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff exceptionally friendly and easy to do business with.

JULIE H on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the staff and it was always clean. I have already recommended it to several people. We used the storage for a year and thought it was great.

DAVID B on 7/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Local staff excellent The national call center personnel were rude and unhelpful if I had to deal with the national call center again I would rent from someone else.

VERNON E on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad and his team are excellent

SUSAN B on 6/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed renting there and was always helped when needed.

JAMES K on 6/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, strive to get you in and out in a timely manner

DENNIS R on 6/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice, check in guy on return of truck was not friendly.

JIM H on 6/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team on Sunday did a great job in getting me situated in a 10X15X10 climate controlled, very helpful guys.

TIFFANY W on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome and always will to help

JACK S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean, easy access, secure, well lit

JACK S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean, easy access

WAYNE S on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the overall experience was positive.

ANTHONY W on 5/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like this facility. My daughter-in-law, Tammy Wutka, has been using it for years.

JASON C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would recommend

LINDA H on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain how access card for indoor facility works after hours. Did not know there were 2 doors for checking in entering. Also, nice if sliding doors opened at night for unloading.

ROBIN H on 5/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Morgan was very friendly and took care of us very quickly.

NATASHA G on 5/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

MATTHEW G on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far so great!

KAREN W on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice facility. Morgan was very friendly and helpful.

MARGARET S on 5/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thumbs Up to the staff. Great Job!

BRETT J on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly and helpful. Glad I chose this location to store my stuff.

THEODORE E on 4/29/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

3 years paying $80 a month and Your company could not loan us a truck for 4 hours to move out. Instead the company charges us full price

ANDREW A on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility

KATHY C on 4/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very well maintained at this facility and the staff was very helpful. Would definitely use them again and would recommend it to others. Thanks to the staff.

STEPHEN M on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and seemed to have my best interests in mind. Everything was clearly explained to me and as a result, I left the facility as a very satisfied customer!

MARK R on 3/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except for the gravel was so deep I almost got stuck just trying to get in and out. Probably will not rent again at least not in those deep gravel areas.

GARY W on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and employees at this facility have been friendly and helpful.

CHAD N on 3/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful staff thus far.

GARY W on 3/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and friendly staff.

ALLEN W on 3/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff

TIFFANY W on 2/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a problem with the initial security access card. Had to be re-issued.

KATIE G on 2/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars