U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper

Share |

Address

1566 US Hwy 380 W
Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 347-9713

(1/4 mile West of the Tollway on the North side)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

VICTOR M. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the second time I have used this location and for the second time perfection.Thanks for all there help.What a great staff.

william l. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The passenger side door seal is missing and had it been raining would have flooded the passenger side of the truck. Other than that, customer service was very good at this location.

ADRIAN P on 9/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Need a paved parking lot.

JEFF C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is extremely clean and the staff is friendly.

JAMES W on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility with excellent staff

Jenni S. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The paths to the storage units are awful! It is difficult to get to the storage units when trying not to fall into a hole. Then there are places where the gravel is so thick you almost get stuck.

BRIAN O on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

JEFFREY C on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mother passed away in Illinois and I needed somewhere to store her things after the sale of her house. Everyone in Prosper was more than helpful. Thanks

DAX L. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The two females I've encountered at this location have been rude and didn't seem like they want to be there. The makes I have spoken to have all been very nice however.

GEORGE A. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff the know what they r doing

EMERITA G on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I expected a nearer unit. I have 1407 and it was too far back, but your rep said that was the closest. Would appreciate a closer one.Thanks.

terry a. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brand new location and only deals with uhaul rentals.

Adrienne G. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Usually everyone is very friendly and attentive. This time it was an all young staff and they were on their cell phones and outside smoking. The young gentleman that helped me was friendly the others were a little standoffish

DAVE C. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Gravel parking lot. Customer service below avarage.

KYLE N on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!

MARK K. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had a warning light going off at intervals and suspension was rather rough

LUIS L. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Staff was very helpful and even helped us make sure the trailing wiring was working properly before we left. Recommend!

TIM S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff inside the store ignored my wife when she went in, then when she managed to get their attention they told her to wait outside. The guy outside was apologetic and helpful, but the staff in the store were very rude.

TOMMY W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck broke down an hour after I took it. This location is great run by Brad. I call at 6:59 and Sean stayed open so he could give me another truck so I could finish my move. This is a great location but UHAUL needs to ugrade these trucks. The last 2 I used one broke down and the other the air didn't work.

ROBERT J. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I Will tell all my friends and family about you all. Thank you.

STEVE C. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, hassle-free drop off. Less than 5 minutes.

GARRY V. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gravel road parking lot was not well kept up - it should be paved.

KRISTOPHER K on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager brad is excellent he will bend over backwards to make sure the customer is taken care of.

JERRY S. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Time to be greeted and starting the process to get the equipment needed was very slow. One person behind the desk was on the phone dealing with another customer's questions. No one else was willing to assist while the one person behind the desk was busy.

LISA P on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! First time storing belongings at a facility. Worked great!!

RICK H. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your gas gauges do not show true volumes. My gauge on two different trucks jumped around from 1/2 tank to a full tank, and that was with a full tank of gas.

VIKKI G. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young boys that put my trailer on did not check to see if pin was on. I got out into hwy 380 and the trailer came off my car!! I had to push trailer off hwy myself so we (my toddler grandson and I) didnt get hit. The 2 boys didnt have a care about this at all!!

STEVEN G on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always there, promptly answered any questions. Not one hassle or issue from start to finish.

LEWIS L. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank for the great customer service. Everybody was professional and very helpful. Once again, thank you for the great service.

DAVE C. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The parking lot is still gravel after several years in business. The customer service rep that waited on me at check in was not very pleasant. I've used U-haul a lot over the years, that location could use a little help.

DIANE A. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

DAVID M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did have a couple of issues. On day 1 I hade to stop 3 times because the tire straps on the transport came off the tires of the vehicle I was transporting. I finally found a small uhaul shop that re-did the starps by starting all over with them and they did not come off again. then on day 2 I awoke to find the U-haul truck had a flat tire. it took 3 hours for someone to get to my location and change out the tire. Also the transport did not have working tail lights. the break lights and blinkers worked but I could not drive after sindown due to the no lights. My wife who was driving behind me noticed this when after the first day when it was getting dark and the lights were not on. we then had to stop and spend the nught until the next dau when the sun came up.

James S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was very helpful but the information I received from the 1-800 number was incorrect and caused me grief when I went to this location to make my reservation. Primarily, the rental fees were different by a very large margin.

COLIN M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need to put new gravel on driveway...somewhat rutted

PAULA G. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck was not where it was scheduled to be picked up. I should have been notified.

CAROLYN S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast drop off and convenient

Michal S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steering is loose and needs repairs. It was hard to keep the vehicle in one line!

KELLY M. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was awesome. Thank you so much

Eric R. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient operation and friendly staff.

Krae S. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and.easy drop off at this location.

Larry S. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

LANNIE R. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I cannot get my contract to print. It is a gif picture file. Should it be a pdf file?

MIKE M. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exellent!

Mark K. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They need a load of new gravel in the entrance. It's pretty rough getting in.

GLENN P. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower prices

RODNEY M. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Best in the North Metroplex area.

KAREN H. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The inside of the truck smelled like sour milk. It was an awful smell to tolerate for 5 hours. The personnel were very nice and very helpful. Nice location and very nice store.

TYLER M. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul needs brake lights. Needs to be running. Takes hours to get uhaul fixes when broke down in the middle of the road. Horrible experience!

LISA B on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found our rooms locked and ready for the next cust. I hadn`t actually said I was moving out. No apology from woman at desk for the surprise. Just that`s what we do when the locks are off the door.

MICHEAL P. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real good service at this location. The location at where I initially made my reservation for pick up was closed, when I was told the location was open at my scheduled pick up. That set my schedule about 2 hours back after showing up and the place was closed. Arrangements were made with customer service for another rental at this particular location. Customer service was wonderful as they assisted in the time of need.

TIMOTHY S. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Collin & his friend (sorry I didn't catch his name) unhooked the trailer and sent me an e-receipt. It was very quick & painless. Nice guys.

TRACIE M. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Person receiving the trailer was very nice. Informed me that I had a fee for dropping off in wrong location. He tried to get rid of fee, but could only remove part. This was not his fault of course, he was very helpful. The fault was where I picked up the trailer. Very quick dropping it off also.

DESEREE C. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly service.

ARTHUR F. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop-off faster thar car rental return at airport! Less than two minutes to unhook and drive off! Wow!!

elaine s. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always fast and friendly service!

KAREN W on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used your facility at least 4 times in the last 4 years and have always been pleased with the staff, the units and the whole facility.

RICHARD EDWARD W. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!!

CINDI C. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Manager was very customer service oriented and I would highly recommend the Prosper U-Haul location.

HOLLY P on 8/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average

JAMES B M. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

JULIE C. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this place was great

Paul B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager Kevin Flannigan was very helpful and friendly.

Jarod L. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off location didn't have any employee out to meet me and I had to go inside and find some one

RENEE W. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented one way and received a month free of storage which I needed, I was told by Tiffany I could have an inside first floor unit for 129.95 per month. I booked this more than a month prior to the move. I then reconfirmed on 6/23 and was AGAIN that I had a 1st floor unit. When I arrived, I was told I had a 2nd floor unit which was unacceptable. I told the manager who I spoke to on what dates and he said there was nothing he could do. I then asked him what my new price was (there was no way the first floor was the same price as the second or third) and once again he said there was nothing he could do. Not very professional. I doubt I will be recommending Uhaul storage when there are so many other choices out there.

CATHRINE D. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made drop off very simple. Very customer service oriented.

WILLIAM S. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The fuel gauge would not go above 3/4 put thirty dollars in tank to get it back to where I was told it was ended up filling the tank and gauge still never went above 3/4 mark, only drove the truck a total of 12 miles pretty sure I didn't use ten gallons.

LISA B on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful! The loading ramp and the carts made everything so much easier.

Antoinette H. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drive way is full of huge potholes. If you have an average height car you may bottom out if you hit some of these.

TINA R. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking lot needs some attention. The gentleman who checked us in and out was AWESOME!!!

KEVIN K. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Since this is a true U-haul rental place, it was what i expected.

DALE P. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful equipment and fast and friendly

JACK S. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driveway into the facility needs more gravel in spots. The location is clean and the staff helpful and friendly.

Jim G. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristopher was very professional and accommodating in both pickup and return of rental. I will be using this facility again.

LISA L on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who waited on us went out of her way to help us figure out what we needed. very friendly

Berry N. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The process was confusing. No one seemed to know what was happening. I couldn't track the box and I got conflicting times of when it was going to arrive. The price is way higher for what I got.

Harry P. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was ready as scheduled and was clean and ready to go. The move blankets were ready and were clean and packaged in plastic bags.

JORGE R. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented and returned at this facility before ... always helpful and attentive.

TOMMY W. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Usually this is one of the best U hauls I rent from. Brad and his staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. The interior of the box was dirty, yard cleaned it real quick when I asked him. He did a great job, nice guy. The air conditioner and horn did not work. Otherwise everything else was good I will be back again.

Alan H. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I took extra time out of my day to fill in the required info to receive expedited processing for when I arrived at the location. The check in process was anything but expedited. The same information I confirmed online was reconfirmed at the location. There was no expedited benefit. I wasted my time!

DEBBIE N on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great except the parking lot and driveway. Very inconvenient and horrible. Would have been a deal breaker but I like U-Haul.

MARK R. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This link was sent to me by your customer service dept.(Tracey) I just want my bill credited for the 6 furniture pads that I did not use so that I can pay my balance.

BRODY H on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

LAUREN C. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Equipement wasn't

Madison F. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Justin D. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The parking lot was completely torn up and wasn't good on my brother's car who was picking me up after I returned the uhaul. However, the man who checked me in was extremely helpful and in good spirits.

GREGORY W. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect

Michael w. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The counterperson who set my reservation was professional and helpful, as was the counterperson who hooked up the trailer the next morning when I picked it up. Overall great experience.

STEPHANIE R on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff, service and facilities were all excellent.

PATRICK M. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always use this location. The employees are always friendly courteous and professional.

DOUGLAS M. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They really need to improve the entrance to the facility. It is not safe to have such a rough terrain for a passenger vehicle. Need to put fresh concrete done ASAP.

Michael B. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two flat tires were discovered on the trailer and they quickly replaced them with a professional attitude.

TOMMY J. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The vehicle I was given should be retired the gage lights kept coming on the breaks kept jamming and when I called to see if their was another truck available the rep said no. I replied this truck has seen better days and he agreed. But didn't try to satisfy the customer by placing me in a newer model truck so I was driving a vehicale that was poor on gas and charged for it..... it was the 26 footer go check it out I would like a full refund

CARL T. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1300 miles is a long way to drive with no curse control. Not only does this make the drive less enjoyable, it makes it impossible to maintain a speed to optimize gas mileage.

STEVEN A. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service and came through on short notice.Thanks

Allan P. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not instructed carefully about the gasoline. There are plenty of stickers on the truck.

Bryan P. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was well maintained and clean and the facility was clean and convenient but above all the staff was exceptional. They were extremely helpful both when picking up and dropping off. Best customer service I've ever had when renting UHAUL equipment. This is my new UHAUL home.

LAUREN C. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The auto trailer was horrible! The trip that should have been 11 _12 hrs it took us 21 hrs. Our car almost came off the trailer a minimun of 3 times. One stop took 2.5 hrs to re-adjust car. The ratchets came loose which then when car bounced too much the chain came loose. Very disappointed. Day 2 still very tired fro. 21 hrs before.

STEPHEN U. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drive was gravel. Recent rain made it muddy. Pave the drive.

Alfred J. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I just think the .99 a mile is really high

CEAZAR O on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

MARK P. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALWAYS a great experience......GOOD JOB at this location -

JOSH S. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work by all employees. Courteous and knowledgable staff that went the extra mile to help. I would highly recommend this location!

David B. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and nice facility.

Wayne W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very personable and helpful. The drop off was quick and efficient!

JUAN O. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They need to train their team.

JOSH Q. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation, got a confirmation number.Uhaul guarantees the reservation with a 50.00 guarantee that your equipment will be available.It wasn't and I was sent to another location, told nit available , then back to the original location.This wasted over an hour for me because a desk clerk didn't feel like looking something up.I said to her, "what about the guarantee?" She said, never heard of it! Oh well, I am busy mivi.g and getting settled so I probably won't pursue.Just one bad employee, my u haul experience was fine.I like that I can return all if my 100 boxes to them to recycle.

BONITA K. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I requested a small open trailer a week before our event when it was confirmed it said cargo trailer I assumed this was an open trailer but when I went to pick up it was closed. Luckily they had a open longer trailer but I was disappointed that I had to pay $10 more. Guess to make things more clear confirmation should include a picture of what is being rented so layperson will know for sure what they are getting. Service was great just confusion on what I ordered and what uHaul thought I ordered.

DEANNA W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely the best Uhaul facility we have ever used!!! Their customer service is outstanding!!! Highly recommend.

Nikitta H. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I encountered at this location was amazing!!

WANDA C. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Return phone calls. Learn how to use computer. Try to be helpful. Completely horrible experience.

JOHN C. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The pins that release the ramps on the tow dolly are very hard to pull. Perhaps a little grease? The gravel entry and driveways need to be graded/maintained. There are very large potholes.

Kenton D. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

Tommy W. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad does a great job.I'm a mover and rent lots of trucks this is my favorite location.

LYNN L. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only problem was that the confirmation on the pickup was not this address. I drove past this location to the address given to me and had to turn around and go back. Taking valuable time away from what I was needing to do. The address given to me was on sunflower rd in little elm tx, not prosper. At the rental facility in little elm, they weren't much help with finding where I needed to go either since the confirmation letter had their address and they didn't have the truck on their lot that I was needing.

BILL W. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the mirrors are adjusted before leaving lot. I had to turn right leaving on to hwyt Then get over to left lane quickly to turn left on to the next road. With the mirror pointing to the ground. All good, but could have been dangerous with a less expire envied driver.

TREVOR R. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Flawless from online reservation to a quick pickup easy drop off and received my receipt online within a few hours.

Paul R. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sign for the enterance needs to be better placed. Driving west bound 380 we pulled into the lot before becasuse the driveway is hard to distingquish.

MICHAEL S on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a staff member in training to start. She asked many ?`s of a SR assoc who was w/someone else. The SR assoc took over to complete our sign-up. Everyone was very polite!

TOM B. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific service with an attitude of great customer service !

CAROL B. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly.will even back trailer up for you if you need help

MICHAEL S. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad soes a great job of taking good care of his valuable customers.

GEORGE A. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff this team knows what how to treat a customer 5 stars

GARY A. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only used trailer for 90 minutes - would be nice to have a 1/2 day rate! Also, should have AARP discounts (even 10% would be perceived as a "good discount".) Thank you for asking. Really appreciate the service provided by Brad and his team!

Cynthia M. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Huge potholes in entry driving in - my husband saw one car hit the pothole and their trailer became disconnected because of it! not very safe! Our truck was clean and in good shape except for the dented up bumper... Staff is VERY friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.

PATRICIA M. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad & Morgan have been wonderful. I had 3 inside storage units there for a year. My whole life was in those units & I felt more than secure at their location. Then I had to rent 3 trucks and 2 trailors for my move to FL. I highly recommend them!

barret s. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

Keith B. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my calls inquiring about the size of the storage space in the van I received two different answers, neither of which was accurate when compared to the official brochure. While this was inconsequential in my case, it left me wondering what else might not have been shared with me accurately. Otherwise a great experience.

RAYMOND C on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating, I had a inside 5X10`unit and the staff allowed me to enter from rear fire door to offload making my wife and I easy offload of our belongings easier THANK YOU

RICHARD S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, waited on me right away.

Lewis L. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the outstanding customer service and professionalism.

KARL D. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

customer parking signage

DAVID M. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was stranded for 3 1/2 hours when the radiator came apart on the truck, so I arrived late to unload. When closing time came there was one guy who insisted on closing the sliding doors to storage since it was after hours. He did this in an aggressive manner. We talked to another guy who said if we unload quickly he will leave them open. I was late due to your crappy truck and taking 3 1/2 hours to get the truck towed.

GERALD R. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One minor glich, when I reserved a 20' truck, my e-mail confirmation stated I requested a 17' truck. Upon calling to make the correction, it was done in a timely fashion. Your Prosper employees & manager are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you.

KEITH S. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager/owner apologized immensely for the breakdown and provided some contact information to have the issue addressed.

Douglas B. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy checked us in was very helpful. We were looking for some particular box and he pointed to us that people donated boxes to the store and helped us find the special box we need.

ERIKA F. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly associates! And easy process. I was in and out with a smile on my face!

LEWIS L. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the professionalism and customer service.

RACHELLE M. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that they called me at 11am to ask where the truck was when it wasn't due back until 3:30pm. It made me feel like I had done something wrong.

rene l. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice to place to rent.......all the equipment looked up to date and clean. Shop was well laid out and stocked.

STEVEN M. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to go to three different u haul stores to get truck, then cost more than was quoted

Lewis l. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for high level of professionalism and customer service.

TERRI H. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, fast, hassle-free service. Great experience!

JEFF C. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very profession.

Dan M. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Agent couldn't find the trailer # that was on my contract, so he gave me another - then I open it, to find it was covered in Oil/Dirt - not good when I am going to pick up new furniture to move into a new home. Then upon returning was told I had to go inside to return the trailer, because the # didn't match what was on the contract, so 30 minutes later I was finally able to get out of there....overall not a great experience.

ERIC J on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean helpful staff

JEFFERY H. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived on a busy Friday afternoon. After a couple minutes of trying to determine where I needed to check in my returned equipment, a Uhaul staffer arrived and the turnin process took only five more minutes. Thank you.

TOMMY W. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad the manager is doing great job there.

CLAUDIA P. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was poor when pick up and drop off time

CHANDRA T. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop-off location in Prosper was new, huge and very nice. We didn't interact with any employees as we dropped off after hours but the facility looked great. My only complaint was that I'd requested a different pick-up location and early pick-up time. When I received the info for the different location and a late pick-up time, I contacted the Traffic Dept to see what could be changed. Barbara in Traffic was unpleasant to say the least. She was able to confirm an earlier pick up time but her attitude was terrible. Thankfully the experience at the pickup location made up for her.

David L. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always have what I need, even at the last minute.

Chris D. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

not knowing what to do, I pulled up to the drop off sign and waited like the sign told me to do. After about 10 minutes I went looking around the place for someone to tell me what to do with the trailer and all I found was a kid playing something on his smartphone. I asked him what to do with it and he jumped up like he was going to help me but then he said just leave it there and went back to whatever game he was playing. They were not helpful at all and I left there wondering if I was going to get a letter in the mail saying that I never returned their trailer.

ROY T. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Dropped off U-Haul after hours.

KIMBERLY H on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

128526

RICHARD D. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Ford F-150 pickup was rented to pull a 17' travel trailer on vacation from Frisco, TX, to Wyoming and back. The F-150 headlights are *NOT* adjusted - nor can they be - to provide proper illumination of the road ahead - on both low and high beams - when towing a "moderately" heavy load (i.e. tongue weight). Only the low beams actually shown down on the road, yet clearly were blinding oncoming motorists. I feel that the U-Haul contract paperwork should routinely provide a "Warning" - or "Notice" stating that the headlights are not properly adjusted for a moderately heavy trailer tongue weight. You might even use a little "legalese" and state that U-Haul accepts no responsibility for issues, incidents, or accidents resulting from improper headlight adjustment and/or illumination of the road, under these circumstances, and that the person(s) renting the vehicle assumes all responsibility, etc.

Greg A. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had nice chat with Brad

JEAN B. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy

RALPH M. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rental time in & out of the store was very short. Good job.

Michael M. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and easy experience

BILL H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service

EUGENE M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. They were always more than helpful. Thanks

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

manager and corporate office never called me back about 50 credit/ or previous truck being in another location

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rented a truck in the summer of 2013 and when I returned the truck the mileage was charged to me incorrectly.manager told me he would give me a 50 dollar credit4058817623

HAROLD G on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed and relieved because of uncertainties surrounding finding a place to live or settle down.

SANDRA Y on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility. Helpful staff and accommodating.

J.C. M on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

not happy at all uhaul cost me 380.00 extra dollars.

JOAN H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very happy with our experience at haul.

HAROLD G on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and took time to demonstrate what needed to be done and answer questions.

KENNETH R on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place to store and rent a vehicle.

JANNA J on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous!

GREGORY A on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

AMIE B on 3/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely rude. Cancelled our storage building and moved our services to a different U-Haul location.

GARY S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent work guys, thanks.

CHARLES S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue was alarm would sound every 15-30 minutes even though I signed in. Very loud alarm.

BRANDY D on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees went above and beyond to make sure customers were satisfied! Thanks!!

MARY ELLEN C on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is fantastic! I will definitely recommend this facility to others.

CHRISTOPHER K on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul location and experience we have had! And we have had quite a few! Thank you Tran!

BRANDY D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brad is amazing! Made our move so much easier!

JAROD L on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean moving truck!!

JO S on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very talented and nice staff at front desk. Immaculate and clean in the actual storage rooms.

MIKE T on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and customer orientated

LOURDES L on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always very helpful and courteous. This is my second time renting here and I appreciate the great customer service!

KAREN W on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third or fourth time renting a unit here. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and they make sure you know what the procedures are. Thank you.

JOHN O on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is awful but this facility and the people helping me made a pleasurable difference. Great help Brad and Raymond.

WENDY P on 1/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After loading the truck, discovered the passenger`s seat belt didn`t work. It took 30-40 minutes to get it unhooked but it never worked. The air also didn`t work. It only circulated warm air.

EMILY S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience. great staff.

CYNTHIA M on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the people have been very friendly and helpful.

KIM L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented units at the Hwy 380 facility in Prosper, TX for two years. All went very well. Brad was always very helpful, curteous, and professional as was his staff.

DON Y on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very clear, staff helpful and courteous. Good access and plenty of carts. Was very happy with facilities and service

MIKE T on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always helpful and friendly. Units clean and well maintained, energy efficient. I felt comfortable leaving my belongings stored here. Would use it again if storage needed.

DONALD D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff helped us make an interstate move easy.

KAREN W on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility, clean, well lit, and employees were very helpful.

JAMES W on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad and his staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. They have full services for any moves and we used it all. Thanks for all your help.

KEN O on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service.

LORIN H on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris and Blake were very very helpful.

KAREN W on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glad I chose you storage facility.

ELIZABETH W on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, great experience.

ALLEN G on 10/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rock driveways make it difficult to unload heavy items and to drive on.

DAVID W on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

SEAN M on 10/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Furniture damaged from insects and rodents.

SUSAN G on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the first storage unit was dirty and had some issue`s but we were given a different unit promptly and without hassles.

RUSSELL S on 10/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have enjoyed 24/7 access without an additional charge.

STEPHEN K on 9/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front staff was always friendly and helpful.

VIRGINIA K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My first experience with U-Haul Storage facility was a pleasant one! Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 9/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities level of service was great. The manager was very friendly and helpful.

ERIKKA M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous.

MCKEEN S on 9/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except for the fact that they could not find my reservation, which is why I ended up at this location, it was a good experience.

KAREN S on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JOHN F on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prosper staff was GREAT, all the way around.......

GUY S on 8/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A couple of very minor issues, but once staff was notified they were handled promptly. Thank you!

JUSTIN B on 8/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, the manager, is amazing and a true asset to Uhaul. He offers customer service that is above and beyond the norm!

CYNTHIA C on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented several units at this facility over the past year and a half, and your service has always been very superior. Brad is an EXCELLENT manager and a pleasure to work with!

SCOTT M on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good work

AVERIL LYN B on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience was super close to my home, easy in/out...complete process streamline. GREAT!

JAMES K on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and helpful. Only reason I moved out, I moved away from the area.

DEBORAH W on 8/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not happy the storage items were covered in a great deal of dust in a month`s time.

KARLA C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Xx

RICHARD E on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with them. I had four units rented for over three months and was very pleased. Good clean facility with easy access to climate controled units.

PAUL B on 7/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good.

RUBY P on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

JOHN F on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and great people!

JAMI E on 7/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. I am very pleased

JESSICA G on 7/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and helpful!

CAROLINE B on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again. That is all.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

-deep gravel in roadway. -dead rodents inside and out. -security system messages bizarre. -billing system poor. -walls inside unit do not go to ceiling.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

test

AARON P on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great! Thank you!

JENNIFER L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One unit had water come in at some point during our rental and an antique piece of furniture family heirloom now has water damage :/ Also found evidence of mice and spiders. No pest control??

LAURA L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who assisted me was fantastic. Very friendly and enthusiastic about her job!! I wish I could remember her name

HOLLY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Cost me $50 extra for movers waiting. Please call me for details.

KEVIN T on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is always very friendly helpful at this facility.

RACHEL B on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was great. Management was very friendly. Thanks.

SHARRON B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility was excellent. Brad was the BEST to work with, he helped to accomodate every need and made us feel very welcome. If we ever need storage again this will be the place!

KRISTA T on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The poersonnel at this location provided OUTSTANDING customer service! Will certainly use and recommend.

SCOTT D on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t have been any better.

MIKE T on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

KEONDRICK W on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

DARRIN M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all went very well

KRISTA T on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service provided by Morgan! She stayed late to help us get in to our storage unit, took the time to point out all of the important features, and did it all with a smile!

SIDNEY S on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best.

JOHN C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

TIFFANY W on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used an inside and outside unit for over a year and though the facility was very clean inside and out.

GLORIA C on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

JOSEPH S on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. All the staff and management were very helpful.

STEVEN K on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was excellent. Great Job!

JENNIFER R on 4/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff - we were very pleased with our experience!

LINDA H on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility. Hated to give up unit. Will definitely use again if I need storage.

JUSTIN B on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad Cullen is a terrific GM, you can tell he honestly cares and enjoys what he does for a living. This location has one our business as long as we are in the area and Brad is there!

RICHARD E on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My initial experiende was great.

NEAL M on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE PEOPLE, CLEAN FACILITY!

SEAN M on 3/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the entire property was surrounded by a gate-access fence for the outside storage units. That would have made me feel it was secure.

YVONNE C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful they didn`t even have to try to be nice THEY JUST WERE-helped every step of the way-made sure all was PERFECT even being sure afterhours keys worked before I pulled away w/trailer

JAMES W on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, although the alarm is too loud.

CAROLINE B on 3/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told unit would be unlocked while I was gone, before i got back. It wasn`t. Staff didn`t seem that friendly or motivated but as long as they don`t let the building burn down, its ok.

WAYNE D on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience. Staff very helpful and professional. Thanks

ERIN S on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

TERRANCE E on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and secure.! The staff was very friendly and professional!

JACQUELINE R on 1/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Difficult to cancel renting a unit. Noone answered any of my emails sent over two months, very disappointing.

SUSAN JOYCE H on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility several times. It is very clean and the staff`s attitudes are so positive. Great customer service!

CHRIS G on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i have had the need to use u-haul in recent years and will require the facilities and services again soon. i am glad u-haul is available and Brad is a good manager.

DANIEL R on 12/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only regret is getting an outside unit. I did not expect the level of dust, animals, and insects. Things were much better with my inside unit.

SANDRA R on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would rent again. Only one complaint...the stones and rubber you drive on may be good drainage but my car could not navigate.. I got stuck.

LOGAN S on 11/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was good.

KEN R on 11/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Morgan was very helpful in getting my account set up. Thank you!

DOMINC F on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very knowledgable, courteous and provided quick assistance when requested.

KELVIN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Will use again if needed.

JACQUELINE R on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent instructions, she walked us thru the 24 hr access and the security is great.

JORGE A on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff very helpful i will recommend to friends and family

ROGER W on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT service. Excellent customer service and a VERY clean facility.

DOROTHY W on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

CLIFFORD B on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad and his crew was awesome!

BRADLEY G on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would be nice if they added a dumpster for customers to use on large items.

CHRIS G on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful. everything ran smooth.

VINCENT S on 10/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All three employees I talked with were very helpful,knowledgable,and friendly!

DENISE P on 9/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. He answered all my questions and personally made sure I knew about the security lighting, call buttons, and entry/exit procedures.

DONNA J on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, Felicia, and their Staff are the Best!! They are friendly, fast, and effictient!! Would bring my business here in future. Thanks for great experience!

DON L on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

JEFFREY C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased. No truck problems, no people problems. U-Haul made this move much easier on me during a very difficult time. Thanks!

STEPHANIE S on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and manager was exceptionally helpful .. they went out of way to help me. I would definitely recommend to others.

GWENDOLYN H on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would recommend to a friend

LINDA L on 8/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage Unit had not been cleaned out. all kinds of bugs and dirt. Thick gravel was hard to drive and walk on. Couldn`t use dolly on the gravel. No lights in storage.

BRETT J on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It good.

WYLIE G on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little more expensive than others, but less than 1 mile from my house.

GARY W on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every employee I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. I would use this facility again if needed and, as a Realtor, will recommend it to my clients.

WYLIE G on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the price was a bit high, but this facility is first class and it is less that 1 mile from my house that I was packing up and moving out of.

ERIN S on 8/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff, great security, good location

LESA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First unit was not clean.Had to chnge me 2 another redo access card.That evening access card did not work.Tried sevrl times gave me a new card still did not work.Waste of time.Had 2 override system.

RACHEL H on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean except for the bathroom. They needed to clean that.

TERRY M on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very satisfied.

JILL Y on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

ALVIN J on 8/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not able to access storage facility for 1.5 hours. Double door not accessable to utilize to move in after hours. No trash cans in storage area to disgard of reburishsoda cans.

SUSAN JOYCE H on 8/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the staff`s helpfulness and positive attitude. Very clean facility!

DOROTHY W on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

RICHARD S on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gravel drive is a real problem. It`s hard to walk on and impossible to roll a hand truck. this. If paving is prohibitive, pour some concrete entrances to outside rooms.

JACK S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, facility appeared to be well taken care of.

JACK S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, facility appeared to be well taken care of.

PAUL M on 7/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

DANIEL M on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff!

DREW H on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice.

THOMAS U on 7/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We found dead rats in the room, and all of our stuff was covered with a very heavy coating of dust. When we swept it out, we had to keep walking outside it was so dusty.

JEFF B on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed using your services and would continue to utilize your services if I lived in the area. Thanks again.

JOHN W on 7/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff exceptionally friendly and easy to do business with.

JULIE H on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the staff and it was always clean. I have already recommended it to several people. We used the storage for a year and thought it was great.

DAVID B on 7/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Local staff excellent The national call center personnel were rude and unhelpful if I had to deal with the national call center again I would rent from someone else.

VERNON E on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad and his team are excellent

SUSAN B on 6/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed renting there and was always helped when needed.

JAMES K on 6/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, strive to get you in and out in a timely manner

DENNIS R on 6/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice, check in guy on return of truck was not friendly.

JIM H on 6/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team on Sunday did a great job in getting me situated in a 10X15X10 climate controlled, very helpful guys.

TIFFANY W on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome and always will to help

JACK S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean, easy access, secure, well lit

JACK S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean, easy access

WAYNE S on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the overall experience was positive.

ANTHONY W on 5/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like this facility. My daughter-in-law, Tammy Wutka, has been using it for years.

JASON C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would recommend

LINDA H on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain how access card for indoor facility works after hours. Did not know there were 2 doors for checking in entering. Also, nice if sliding doors opened at night for unloading.

ROBIN H on 5/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Morgan was very friendly and took care of us very quickly.

NATASHA G on 5/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

MATTHEW G on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far so great!

KAREN W on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice facility. Morgan was very friendly and helpful.

MARGARET S on 5/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thumbs Up to the staff. Great Job!

BRETT J on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly and helpful. Glad I chose this location to store my stuff.

THEODORE E on 4/29/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

3 years paying $80 a month and Your company could not loan us a truck for 4 hours to move out. Instead the company charges us full price

ANDREW A on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility

KATHY C on 4/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very well maintained at this facility and the staff was very helpful. Would definitely use them again and would recommend it to others. Thanks to the staff.

STEPHEN M on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and seemed to have my best interests in mind. Everything was clearly explained to me and as a result, I left the facility as a very satisfied customer!

MARK R on 3/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except for the gravel was so deep I almost got stuck just trying to get in and out. Probably will not rent again at least not in those deep gravel areas.

GARY W on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and employees at this facility have been friendly and helpful.

CHAD N on 3/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful staff thus far.

GARY W on 3/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and friendly staff.

ALLEN W on 3/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff

TIFFANY W on 2/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a problem with the initial security access card. Had to be re-issued.

KATIE G on 2/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very customer service oriented and it is very much appreciated.

KATHY C on 1/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad was very helpful with all my moving needs. Moving is stressful and it helps to have someone understand and help where they can. Thanks Brad

SCOTT C on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager at this location is top notch, and goes beyond the call of duty to accomodate me as a customer. Great Job ! Great Service !

SCOTT N on 1/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Would`ve been nice if the assistant mgr that was there would`ve actually helped the person trying to rent us a unit. He asked for help but got little.

RANDY C on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great and very helpful!!

NATHANIEL L on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They made sure we understood everything in the paper work and answered all questions we had. They made the process of moving that much easier.

TRAVIS H on 12/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, easy access

MARGARET S on 12/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

DRAY W on 11/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and informative.

RUSSELL H on 11/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My original choice didn`t have the sized unit I had reserved. I went to this location down the street, and glad I did. Larger, cleaner, newer looking facility.

SIDNEY S on 11/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and facility. I was impressed.

JAMES B on 10/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In this day and age many individuals have varied schedules. Your facility has too many security features to limit access after 8pm. I believe you would do well to expand on your access hours.

AMIE B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad was helpful and courteous on the phone as well as at the store. Excellent customer service which is diminishing throughout America.

LESTER B on 10/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very nice and polite answered all my questions thank u

JEFFREY M on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and courteous staff. Very helpful.

ANDREW G on 10/4/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I tried 5 times to write this under 200 characters, can`t do it. Just adds to the frustration of my uhaul experience.

MICHEAL J on 9/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with my experience with U-Haul.

LINDSEY W on 9/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

GREGORY S on 9/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

CESAR M on 8/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the service was good, only thing to locate the office was a bit hard since it doesn`t have a Uhaul signal , other than that awesome.

CARL P on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and facilties are first class

LINDSEY S on 8/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After our move out experience I don`t intend to use any uhaul facility in the future

ANDREW D on 8/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The email rent reminder service needs some work. I didn`t receive it every month.

DANA H on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility and my overall experience was very good. Need more staff on weekends. Need a few more moving carts. Need a trash can by the soda machine! :-

ASHLEY S on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the facility could be open later for people who have to work later. The office can be closed but you should be able to get into your storage unit atleast until 10:00pm.

JENNIFER W on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

JOSH S on 8/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities were nice but your hours were too limited. Also a small trash receptacle would have been useful. I did love the vending machine and bathroom.

KAREN P on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Big compliment to a staff guy named Garia. He was very helpful, sense of humor professional. He did what he could to assure his customer was happy.

ANGELA C on 7/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service very friendly.

JULIE H on 7/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees are so helpful and willing to go out of their way to make it a great experience. The person who helped us was Noah and he was great

RACHELLA F on 7/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good facility

CARY S on 7/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Price is only barely good enough to beat other options.

CARY S on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. Very helpful and friendly, very available for questions. The price could be better, as I only just barely selected U-box over another method of shipment.

ROBERT D on 7/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, clean, and secure facility. Helpful personnel.

BRIAN O on 7/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The doors on the units seem less than secure U-Haul brand pad lock seems cheap. The staff was very helpful. Get rid of the rocks in the parking lot

KURT G on 7/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems. Very helpful.

TINA O on 6/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

facility and service were exceptional

JOHN F on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Already recommended to several people. Manager Brad is excellent!

ERIC L on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Great Service

WAYNE D on 6/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility. Very good experience.

SAMUEL V on 6/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Thanks

CHRISTINE T on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service. He showed me how everything worked and answered all my questions. Great job.

DONALD F on 5/31/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager is someone who I have dealt with before and he always is courteous, helpful, and provides the service needed.

JUDITH S on 5/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility very clean, service providers very helpful.

HEATHER D on 5/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

CHARLES L on 5/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The p-u drop-off were delightful. In Prosper, we rented storage space and the Manager was absolutley great in helping us organize and select the right size. I`ll be a loyal customer. Charles Lee

LAWRENCE T on 5/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. The staff was friendly and I will recommend to friends.

MICHELLE F on 4/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very nice and clean

TIFFANI W on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with renting a storage unit at this location was excellent. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with every detail! It was a great experience!

TERRANCE E on 3/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received from Bradhe was very friendly and courteous. The facility appears to be kept in great condition and I would recommend this location to my friends.

KENNETH J on 3/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service, friendly folks a very excellent facility overall with no complaints.

JOANN Z on 3/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility service was a good experience.

MICHELLE W on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service

PATRICK P on 2/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phyllis was awesome!

PAUL R on 2/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt Brad did an outstanding job!! Everyone was very helpful.

WAYNE D on 2/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ll be back ! Thanks

MARK D on 2/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people working were very helpful and even stayed several minutes after work time to help. Thanks I had originally planed to stay at another place,but I am glad I stayed at this Uhaul facility.

RALPH L on 1/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff and management were very competent and accommodating even a penske truck location next door

REBECCA R on 12/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This particular facility had a website which allowed for questions via e-mail. However, when I sent in a question, I never received a response.

MICHAEL T on 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad really went above and beyond. It`s worth every penny to use this storage facility!

TABOR D on 12/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My stuff was destroyed, when asked to talk to a manager I was told he would call me. The customer service from the assistant manager was the reason I moved my items to another storage facility.

DENNIS R on 12/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional.

SANTOS D on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the security and that it didn`t cost anything extra to get an inside storage room. Also, found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating.

ADAM A on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience, and very knowledgeable staff.

BETH G on 11/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that helped me provided great customer service.

MARLA O on 11/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with the storage. If I ever need storage again, I will select u-haul.

DONNA J on 10/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Linda Mitchell and her staff, Michael, were awesome and very helpful!! Would recommend this facility to everyone! Thanks so much for making this a flawless move-in!

MICHELLE W on 10/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

BARBARA W on 10/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean,staff was great

LLEW G on 10/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service personnel did an excellent job...

JEWELENE W on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was wonderfull fast, easy and convent. Thank you, Jewelene Williams

HARLEY R on 9/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and helpful, facilities were clean and fit my needs. My only issue was with the price -- a bit costly.

PATRICK M on 8/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for what i needed it for.

DEANNIE S on 8/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great idea to have the area where people can leave donations of furniture, etc. for local charities.

RAFAEL S on 8/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great work from all employee. They were helpful and attentive to my storage/truck rental needs. Facility very clean and secure. Would recommend the Prosper facility to friends and family.

NEAL L on 8/9/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We paid to safely store our valued property just to find that rodents had entered and done damage. Unacceptable!

TIFFANY K on 8/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

SANDRA S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would definately recommend and use again.

DONNA F on 7/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bald tires caused 2 blowouts w/in 24 hrs of rental. The carelessness of the staff at the Lawrenceville GA center endangered our lives and I am very angry about this experience.

TINA O on 7/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was above average and the facility exceeded our expectation of a storage facility. Very glad we were able to secure a storage space at your location.

BRYAN P on 7/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility is gorgeous.

JIMIEKA W on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am always very pleased when I visit. They are always willing to answer all of my questions and are willing to go above and beyond to assist when needed.

ROBERT G on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, well lit and well secured. The office staff was great. Better than I expected. You had everything I needed to move my stuff.

LLEW G on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very customer friendly helpful

ERIC G on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service.

LEE W on 5/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Overall good experience.

LATRESE H on 5/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My original reservation was not properly recorded. A different rep. took care of me and made the mngr. aware of the situation. Even though the facility made a mistake they showed me their concern.

MARTHA C on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff. Excellent facility.

CHARLES D on 4/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management is doing an excellent job.

JAMES S on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most professional and helpful U-Haul location I have ever done business with.

SANDRA S on 4/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful with meeting my needs.

JACK K on 3/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, brand new facility, high security, 35$ unit