U-Haul Moving & Storage of Providence at I-95

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Providence at I-95

Share |

Address

35 Oxford St
Providence, RI 02905

(401) 421-8881

(near sea plane dinner on Allens ave)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 pm - 5 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Providence at I-95

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Providence at I-95

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

THOMAS M on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite on the phone

IRMA L. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

May want to add a sign out front, hard to find/see the main entrance. Excellent service.

DOUGLAS K on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Too expesive

ROBIN M on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

ANDREW E B on 7/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no issues with service

CHRISTOPHER K on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our experience was great

KAREN A. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great location and very nice employees.

BENJAMIN B on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

Sandra G. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Didnt know about this location, its a little off the main road but very nice and clean.

RICHARD F on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient and safe seems to cover it all.

PATRICK S on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only one problem: the manager was kind enough to set my card to late access, but it didn`t work. I was locked in the compound for half an hour. Luckily another customer let me out.

MEGANN G on 6/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was a good storage place for the timeframe needed.

Nathan G. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I picked up the truck this morning and made no adjustments to the side mirror. I drove completely on highways and the vehicle was never unattended. Yet when the vehicle was inspected at drop off it was deemed the passenger mirror was loose. I know for a fact that it was not my fault. It was simply never noted by the pick up location and now I'm stuck proving it wasn't my fault.

KATHERINE D on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I used this facility for about 4 years. Service was very good and the people working there were always personable.

PATRICK H on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Elevator was broken

tatum b. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM was very friendly and helpful. Staff was a pleasure to work with as well....truly. Would definitely return to this location in the future!

Sarah S. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales girl was awersome.

CHARIS E on 5/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

BAD

MATTHEW P on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the level of care and service.

JOSE F on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Barbara and her staff were friendly and efficient.

BARBARA P on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific, convenient, clean, friendly, welcoming, safe.

JOHN R on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Barbra is an awesome lady and was very quick to respond whenever I had a question about anything. The rest of the staff was always available and very polite, I would recommend you to anyone.

KRISTEN B on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was a good experience, the staff were helpful.

JOAQUIM F on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was excellent the service is excellent place is clean and that`s what I have to say

DAVID M on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was excellent. I was especially impressed that I was always greeted by name and the manager even remembered my locker number. I would recommend this facility anytime.

DAVID M on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, pleasant experience.

KATHERINE H on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was very positive. The staff was friendly and welcoming and really made me feel at home

THOMAS P on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first time user. staff was helpful, courteous,

KORI G on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great! Thanks.

LUIS M on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Barbara customer care and attention have been super, we really happy with her approach to our needs and concerns. Barbara a great employee o. Dr. Luis Martinez, GMV300 International

RUTH O on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Barbara was a gem! I will definetely use again and have been recommending your services.

DANA D on 9/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service suffered a bit when u-haul purchased the storage center. I`m glad they retained Barb who make the place wonderful.

PATRICK H on 9/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent overall service, staff member was extremely pleasant to work with.

EDWARD G on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints, clean, decent temperature maintained.

THOMAS C on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very helpful and I plan to use this facility again next summer.

CHELSEA P on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so wonderful and helpful!!

ALBERT H on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There should be 24-hour access because peoples` schedules are completely different

TRACEY M on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit I rented had mouse droppings!!! Did not move stuff into the unit!!!

MARJORIE Z on 7/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

KATHERINE H on 7/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Barbara made me feel welcome and the process easy. I like having a friendly, caring real person to interact with!

JOSHUA O on 7/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service