U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Share |

Address

4030 Carruth Ct
Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 546-1826

(Hwy 87: EXT 101 to CO-47 E Turn L onto Dillon Dr Make left at Carruth Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BERNARD H on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The efficiency of the process for unloading, storing and turning in of equipment needs improvement. The facilities were adequate and the staff were friendly.

Greg M. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had great difficulty getting the truck rented. Seemed like a rookie was helping me. I tried to get a drop off location change which I couldn't and was given a call number to find where in Estes Park to drop the truck. After much difficulty with the call in line, I was given a Loveland, CO drop off when I paid extra for an Estes Park drop off. I've called the help line three times and have received no calls back or refund on my rental. Totally disappointed in U-Haul!!

Gabriele T. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot think of anything….the service was great!!!

Tish A. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jacob helped us and went above and beyond. UHauls policies were explained and we felt well prepared to rent our trailer.

CYNTHIA E. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well. I like the no pressure and trying to sell you eveything. Thanks! !

Monica A. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Need more employees working the counter. Also slow at attending the customers

GARY B. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location is extremely hard to get to. You can see it but you have to search around to find the correct road. I ended up putting excess miles on the truck because I couldn't find it and they were only too happy to charge me for them. I was also told that they would help me get to the bus station but they pointed me to a bus stop about 2 miles away. I spent over an hour and a half in the rain walking to the bus stop and waiting for the bus. No help whatsoever!!!

RANDY M on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

JOHN W. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

smooth transaction & great service

Chris C. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I own the Spine Savers and don't understand why this is only location that doesn't let me pull a double trailer with a 4x4 tahoe with a towing package that has trailer brakes. But the employees jumped through hoops to help me get through the uboxes quickly.

Gabriele T. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the training was great, we loaded the trailer as per the advice and traveled for 900 miles with not a problem.......The trailer was delivered at destination two days earlier......Thank you!!!!

JOHN W. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction!! Great Customer Service

joan c. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need more help had to wait in line.

Michael R. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, clean very low milage pickup.

toni g. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Charge either mileage or fill up of fuel, not both.

Kevin G. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the U-haul store were excellent.

ROSE L. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

frank finn has excellent customer service

AVERY P. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Manager and staff.Helped us and explained everything to our satisfaction.

bret h. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, it was very satisfying.

RANDY M on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone involved in assisting us has been helpful and courteous.

NORMAN H. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought everything was great. Customer service was excellent.

John G. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manger an employees was very friendly an helpful, readly to the customer .

joe p. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

People were rude and not helpful at all. Threatened to rent my reserved truck to another customer. Truck was filthy and parked against a sign so I had a hard time getting in. And to top it off the truck had a transmission issue and didn't like to shift.

SHAWN J. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great friendly staff

Michael R. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, good truck.

John Z. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More help at 8 am on Saturday morning! Only one attendant and 3 people waiting to check out a truck!

DEBRA L on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were VERY pleased with the facility and the service. The manager there is so friendly and helpful. Thanks to you, our move went very smoothly.

GREGG S. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service rep at the location was extremely friendly & personable. Took time to review the vehicle with me, insure/document prior damage to the vehicle and ensure I was comfortable in using the vehicle. Nice guy who gave great customer service.

Michael V. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service. Going out I was hooked up and giving appropriate instructions. On the return, Frank came right over and took care of me. Completed the paper work, unhooked the tow dolly and I was off. Just like times before. Thanks!

lee g. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful & efficient! Thanks!

ELENA B. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that helped us was very professional and fast! I would most definitely recommend this place!!

DENNIS B. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to pay and additional amount ($230) because I got stuck on the Kansas Turnpike. When you drive down I70 West into Kansas it cuts off, and you can not get back on I70 west until you've drive on I470 which gets you locked up in that state felt like the guy on the MTA (if anyone remembers that song) So I had and additional 6 hours of driving just trying to get out of Kansas.

Brian H. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and crew are always helpful and are great to work with!!!!

CSU MUSIC D. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made two reservations for two separate days for State faciliity. I confirmed both reservations with a state travel credit card. When the truck was returned on the second day, the driver was told the truck had not been paid for and they didn't have a credit card number on file. He was forced to charge it to his personal credit card. When I called to point out the error and see if it was possible to credit his card and charge the correct card, I was told that it was impossible. Getting him reimbursed will be a nightmare.

fred m. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

don't lie attendant hooked safety chains it came off then they charged me for a hook theyyyyyyy hooked it up not me lot of bs

William S. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rent with them often.......always happy with the service. Returns are fast with no hassle.

LANESSA R on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No lights inside the units. Had to get 2 storage units and buy 2 locks for both of them. The female front desk was clueless.Excellent for the guy closer,POOR for her! Thank you

DOREEN D. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing, I've never felt safer using a trailer.

CARRIE M. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a problem with the electrical wiring of the trailer: a loose wire kept shorting out a fuse on my car, which killed my left tail light and the running lights on the trailer. I had to stop twice to have a roadside assistance person fix it.

Sheila s. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was my first experience renting a moving truck and everyone was very nice. I had to call to say I would need the van another 2 hours or so and the lady that answered the phone was very nice also.

Karen N. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was a fantastic place. The service was on target and they did everything they need to help us with the situation we had with the older trailer. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Sally O. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and employes we're wonderful. I did report the staff member when I dropped it off that the ride was a bit rough (might be normal for 26' truck) & that the brakes squealed loudly at each stop.

francesca m. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 800 was very helpful however there was some opportunities in store

Chris C. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no problems at all. just needed an adapter for lights.

NANETTE C. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who checked the truck in HAS to be the most customer friendly person I have ever met. He was currently with another customer when I arrived, but he kept assuring me he would assist me momentarily. When it was my turn, he completed the check-in within a few moments. He knew I had a cab there waiting for me. This guy needs the "ATABOY" of the year!! :)

JIMMY F. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reservations 2 weeks in advance to pick up the equipment in Raton NM, 2 days before we were to pick it up we were told that we would have to go elsewhere to get it. After about 1hour on the phone we agreed on pueblo co. 100 miles away

William S. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee that helped me was great!

LANAE P. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Next time tell you customers about all hidden charges so they know what they're expecting price-wise.

Carol V. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No waiting staff worked well together. Truck ready and waiting, like new in good condition.

CAROL V on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful professional and friendly. No waiting. Units very clean and climate controlled.

Christyn P. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Next time when I return it, I don't wanna pay for extra miles because on the computer it says lower miles than when I picked it up as. Also over the phone we were told it was unlimited miles not 69miles and 40 cents a mile, that's just dumb.

John C. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were quick, knowledgeable, and polite.

MONICA K. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Pueblo location was seriously understaffed. They did their best to serve customers but the delays were serious. We were there in mid-afternoon after chasing around for a car carrier that was actually IN INVENTORY at a store. Fortunately, Mr. Shaun Welch, was able to locate our car carrier, hook it up, check it out and get us on our way. Incidentally, he is an exemplary employee with superb customer service skills... We are NOT complaining about him, in fact, we think he should be promoted, based upon our lengthy observations of his service. The PROBLEM we had with the equipment was something else, entirely. Our 12 hour drive would have been much more enjoyable had U-Haul instituted a policy of actually checking the continuity of the wiring on their car-carriers. Not simply plug it in and do the lights work appropriately before leaving the store... Our first 4 hours of the drive were through ice and snow. We thought we were fine until dark arrived and we turned on our headlights. Fuses began blowing in our truck. We managed to make it into an Autozone with no trailer lights. Autozone helped us troubleshoot, replaced the 4-flat trailer light connection... and fuses still continued to blow out! The wiring on the autocarrier was HOT and Autozone said it would be a huge project to go through ALL the trailer wiring in 17 degree windchill and dark outside. We proceeded several more hours on the highway with the towed vehicle's emergency flashers going. We arrived safely but this was a very unpleasant experience that could have been avoided by a bit more preventive maintenance. It could easily have become a much worse experience... I believe that a partial refund might make appropriate partial amends. I've NEVER had such an experience with U-Haul before and hope to never have such an experience again. Thank goodness we were 2 experienced adults and not a young family with children in our vehicle! Contract #28874817.

BRIAN B on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. Would have preferred a ramp to 2nd level versus stairs, when loading/unloading. Would recommend this location!

JUDY C. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NO IMPROVEMENT NEEDED...I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECIEVE..GREAT PEOPLE...EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

SHERRY J on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sraff at uhaul always meet and exceed my expectations thank you so much

DEBORAH G on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility, excellent customer service, would definitely use this facility again.

BRIAN B on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joshua and David were both very friendly and helpful.

CHRISTOPHER J on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and the staff helpful.

LUCINDA V on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always courteous and helpful with any needs I had. Thank you for helping me out with the space I didn`t have. :

PEGGY M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and managers at this location are the best I have ever interacted with.

LINDA T on 9/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to the pueblo storage again. The only thing i can say about them is they will rip off the handicap and elderly

Alan L on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they`re probably more suited for smaller households

JAKE F on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager David and his staff made our experience with Pueblo U-Haul a good one. We feel comfortable recommending the facility to friends.

PEG F on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dezerai was great-- always pleasant. Wish her a lot of luck on her move up!

LAURIE B on 6/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were signs that said there was an elevator and there isn`t an elevator. It was difficult to get our furniture upstairs to move in and downstairs to move out.

VICTORIA V on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very good customer service and security.

KILEY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to work with and made the experience easy and stress free.

K. A. F on 3/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never received a receipt and now they want to charge me for one

DANIEL C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stores in MI and CO were good. waited the max possible time. TOTALLY UNNACCEPTABLE! 14 DAYS OF SLEEPING ON THE FLOORS! took us 23 hrs to arrive! Very poor delivery! Very dissatisfied with the drivers!

DARRYL W on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JEFFREY W on 2/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready for us when we arrived, and the staff was very helpful in showing us around.

VICTORIA V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was very nice and so weas the staff. They gave me all my options and helped me make the right choice.

DAVID P on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Storage lockers need lighting inside them.

DARCY H on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In both PUeblo and Arkansas we were pleased with the fabulous customer service. Tom in Little Rock was especially helpful and did it with a smile.

APRIL S on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a very positive experience!

DAVID P on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing negative was that the storage locker seemed to have no light.

PATRICIA S on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful to a new resident

JOSEPH S on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny, the mgr, took care of me, and he was excellent! My U-Box arrived in FL 1 week BEFORE anticipated! Awesome experience, and I`ll recommend this type of move to everyone!

GARY M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this site to my friends.

GARY M on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was very helpful during my relocation. Friendly and courtious

MICHELLE P on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul in Pueblo was professional, experienced and quick. I was impressed with their work.

ALEXANDRA S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. We were given extra moving blankets and the store had a water dispenser, which was great with the 90 degree heat outside.

CHRISTY D on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a truck and storage and the staff help me understand every thing. Thank you.

MARJORIE O on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at this U-Haul office are professional, friendly, helpful. I appreciated always getting a printed receipt for any payment or reservation.

VIRGINIA M on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough staff for as traffic comes in. Things need to be explained better so there are not any surprises when you pick up your reservation.

RUBY M on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was truly helpful. I will continue to refer others to UHaul : Thank`s for everything, Ruby Mata

JAMES D on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My items were very secure at your facility.

JOSEPH M on 7/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Congratulations on having the worst customer service ever. Your employees lied to make money and then I had to pay for it. Enjoy the lawsuit from the federal government. You deserve it.

RUBY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David Garcia was incredibly helpful with both the storage, trailer rental, just an all around helpful individual. Thank You David, keep up the good work. Ruby Mata

BRUCE M on 6/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

KAREN B on 5/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything convenient and clean and prompt service.

JAKE F on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David, the manager was particularly helpful. Great guy. Upper management should take a moment to recognize him for his efforts. Thank you, Jake Fulgham

ALAN N on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, and extremely helpful. Thank you

RACHEL G on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the service that we received and will recommend to anyone that is looking for a great storage facility and great customer service wonderful experience overall.

ANNETTE R on 5/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. You need a new manager at that facility

MARJORIE O on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this service again.

JON V on 3/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at the North Freeway location in Pueblo.

SAM B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpfull and the place was organized and clean

MICHAEL C on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager does an outstanding job!

JOSEPH B on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

***

JEREMY C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While renting my storage unit they had closed out my unit without me even being present and gave me flack when I returned to enter my unit. I`m very displeases with the management of this facility.

KEITH T on 9/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were totally inadequate. Access is restricted by small doors and narrow hallways. After arrival, I had to scramble to find a real storage space somewhere else.

CYNTHIA F on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff have no clue what they r doing I paid up front 2 mon of storage got email with late fee. Was fixed was over charged took 2 mon to return the over charge fees by discount the rentaltruck

ALAN D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No lights in the storage room and overhead lights in the corridor were out

KARHERINE M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stored my stuff after leaving college, just picked it all up and everything was perfect.

ELLEN M on 6/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Ubox arrived with only 2 functioning closures, and it did not arrive on time.

JAMES D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who explained the details showed me the rental space was very professional helpful.It was a pleasure dealing with her.

RALPH H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/A

KAEL P on 4/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JUAN R on 2/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took about 0 minutes to check in truck and receive storage access card, thanks to the staff for help and advice.

RAY C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy... Customer Service was great... I will send my family and friends to uhaul...

LUANNE Z on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and helpful

CINDY L on 10/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Note to the wise.. visually check for renters before setting alarm. My stuff was all over the place when we were locked in and alarm went off. Otherwise ...all good.Thank-You, Cindy Lowe

SUE M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

JOSEPH F on 8/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

BARBARA S on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was fine. You just need larger climate control storage units. Most of my furniture had to be laid on its side.

LOUISA R on 7/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very patient and understanding with our animals that had to be there while we unload.

ESMERALDA G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager was not very professional or courteous.

MICHAEL R on 6/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

So many things went wrong in Pueblo and Santa Rosa that I can`t tell you all of them in 200 char. Manager Ken Walker in Pueblo was a bright spot working issues with us.

RICHARD P on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LISA O on 6/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Haven`t received our u-box yet. I have called to inquire on our delivery several times and have gotten no helpful information.

RICHARD B on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CREW VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE

ROBERT H on 6/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the cashiers where very kind and helpful but the manager Ken seemed to not be interested in my business and ran out of security cards so I still do not have one

BARBARA B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the storage unit and service.

LUCINDA T on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been the perfect answer to my moving problems this year! The staff has been extremely accommodating of our changing needs. I have already recommended this to several friends.

MICHAEL L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

LATANYA R on 3/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For storage the females were great. Tailer was more Pueblo. I went to Ft. Carson to get a trailer for $267.00. Pueblo wanted to charge me $487.00 one way to Memphis, Tn

MEGAN A on 1/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store seems very disorganized. When I spoke with a clerk on the phone I was told one price while in store I was charged a higher price. The customer after me also had issues with the service.

SHANE F on 1/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been charged way over $200 and can`t seem to get it fixed.

JOSEPH S on 12/19/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit ganityed on line was not the one I got...

JOHN B on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean safe storrage enviorment, wish storrage units had lights inside

BERNETTA E on 11/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were very helpful and knowlegable. I was very pleased with the help and information I received.

ANGELA L on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never received a bill and paid a week late. I was embarassed when UHaul contacted the person I listed as a reference. I also did not have my bill prorated when I left before the month was out.

CARI W on 9/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the call center and the store were on the same page but mgr was very good

KATIE B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every time I thought it was resolved and there was a note in the computer, there was another threatening email. I`ll never use UHaul again because of the endless pain it was to get anything resolved.

BOB H on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and organized. However, my experiance with the van rental portion of my move would preclude me from ever using U-haul in any manner in the future.

JUDITH W on 7/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told the units had very low ceilings. I was told I had rented a 10X20 unit, but was given 2 10X10 units. I had to rent an additional unit in Boulder, our final destination.

SHIRLEY H on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CSR`s are very professional and friendly. A very nice company to do business with.

DESEREE C on 4/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and even stayed past 7pm to ensure we got everything off the truck

JOHN B on 4/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service.. Power went out made it difficult for staff to get info entered into system with computers down.

KAEL P on 3/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The recent change from having two locks on each unit is a mistake. Lockers are no longer nearly as secure now anyone can enter when the outside is unlocked.

JOSHUA A on 2/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. I`d use it again.

EVERETT W on 2/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

RICHARD S on 1/12/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A female employee who handles accounts was horrible and rude. I think she sees customers as common criminals. If you are interested in details, call me at 719-546-3863. Richard Smith Professor

DAWN M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly.

JAMES R on 12/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to better staff your stores and it is kind of hard to get large things into those storage units. Say, your entertainment center, because you just moved your house...

CHRISTOPHER S on 11/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My payment date is the 15th Paid in full Nov 15 closed the unit out on Nov 19th and was still charged the full month!! Never Again.

JUDGE B on 9/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very freindly and helpful in getting us all checked in and set up with the storage!

BRANDI E on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, even over the phone when we had to call in for questions.

KATHRYN J on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A glitch in the computer program showed units available until point of payment, which required changing to another unit much further from the entryway. Other than that, all was great!

SABRINA G on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be a bit more convenient if the weekend hours were longer. The manager was very helpful and easy to work with!!!

KAEL P on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed if anything a little understaffed.

ROBERT ALAN G on 2/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul the GM was very helpful in everyway we could think of