U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Share |

Address

4030 Carruth Ct
Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 546-1826

(Hwy 87: EXT 101 to CO-47 E Turn L onto Dillon Dr Make left at Carruth Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARSHA L. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had asked to have a truck for 24 hours and did not get that long! Then I had to pay twice for my mileage. I had asked if I could drop the truck off in Pueblo West which is just down the road from where I moved too. I was told no it has to be returned to this store! So myself and my three children had to load this truck and unload it in under 12 hours and I could not even pick the truck up until 6pm. I made my reservation for 9am?? This is by far the worst experience I have had with UHaul.

BENITA C. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice Guys!!!!!!

Christopher L. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower prices

Sherri K. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

CHRISTOPHER L. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower your prices.

VICTOR J. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mechanically the truck was old. Slowed down to 25 up hill. Otherwise great service.

LUKE D. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up,the good work.

KRISTI C. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I believe my boyfriend left his oakley sunglasses in the truck. I tried to call the location and it sent me to your customer service center. The woman i spoke with said she couldnt get me through to the location and she had to im them and have them call me back. I have yet to receive a call and it has been days.

BRET S. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So prompt and friendly!

TERRY F. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for insurance that had been deleted on the U-Haul website. No alternative was available other than not renting a vehicle I had traveled over 700 miles to use. This deceptive practice should be punished.

roger c. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the trailer unit did not work because the loading gate was too narrow on the 6 x10. no offer to use a car hauler instead. the office was short staffed and the 1 guy was too busy.

Laura J on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

DAVID I. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience - very time efficient fir me to get the truck & get on with what I needed to do. Return was quick, simple, painless! Great work ethic at this shop! Thanks

TERRY M. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only one person at the counter. Should not take 15 min. for one transaction. (customer in front of me) Very slow computer system or incompatance using it.

JAMES N. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve at this location.

LINDA G. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was great! Very accommodating and the install was done quickly. More than pleased with the new hitch. Definitely recommend this U Haul location.

DON H. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul must have the equipment when we (the customer) show up with a confirmed reservation in hand. Alternatively, Uhaul must sincerely work to find an immediately satisfactory solution recognizing the impact the failure has had on the customer. Waiting for many days for even a single call back after filing an "objection file" online is a primary reason I won't use Uhaul again.

KIMBERLY W. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had a vip discount for previous problems and it would not work so lost on that on this trip truck was dirty did not have working drivers side wiper knew i was going into rain glad i checked truck also leaked, lot of boxes soaked and it was terrible to drive had 115000 think its ready for in town work. have 2 more trips planned hope my discount works on the next 1 and maybe a little newer truck

MICHELLE B. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve excellent customer service very helpful and friendly

Randall J. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Encourage the online pre-check in. Speedy in-and-out.

ODIS E. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U haul was very helpful

frank l. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to commend Josh Pope for his professionalism and attention to detail. Uhaul is fortunate to have him as an employee.

DARREN S. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional, didn't have to wait too long for service.

WILLIAM H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pricey but worth it

WILLIAM H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pricey but worth it

DEBBIE M. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your computer system was very slow. Other than that all was good.

kimmie t. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was great got me out fast and offered help if I needed would go back for sure. He also have trailer I need for some yard work. Very professional .

tonya l. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In addition to the comments already made, we were very unhappy at having to drive 25 miles out of our way to get a truck that we had reserved a month prior to needing it and then to discover that the location we went to had 2 smaller trucks but that they had been assigned to other customers who had made their reservations well after ours was maddening. The 20' truck DRANK gasoline...costing us $60 to drive a bit over 250 miles...outrageous! To make matters even worse when we later drove by the location on Colfax that we had originally requested (being less than 5 miles from my apt) there were numerous trucks on their lot! Overall, by far, the WORST U-haul experience we've ever had!!

meredith b. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better scheduling! My ubox was picked up from its starting point extremely late and with no contact to myself as to why. I've never had poor service.

KATHY T. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were supposed to provide me with a pass card to get to my storage but did not. Also I requested them to email me a receipt for the storage unit and they did not. Equipment was fine. People were friendly.

SHEILA C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is beyond amazing! He was so helpful to me and kind and it made my moving experience better, even though it was a difficult move for me. He deserves a raise! Thank you!

shaun w. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location has some of the best employees i have ever worked with thank you guys for all the work you do it is greatly appreciated

phil s. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was easy to find, plenty of room to pull in with a trailer.

GARREN C. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon did excellent work to make our move smooth!

SAM S. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yard area is small probably causing concern for inexperienced large vehicle operators.

GAIL M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used your storage facility for over 20 years and never had a problem!

johanna w. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

reduce amount of time needed to check in/rent/check out.

JENELLE S. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful and worked very hard to make sure we had what we needed. The poor guy could have however used some more help as he was swamped!

Lynda M. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van we rented must have been out of alignment or something. Both loaded and empty it drove very oddly. The front end hugged the center of the road while the rear wheels on the outside edge of the road really fish tailed outward. On the mountain roads we traveled from Canon City through Breckenridge on on to Steamboat Springs we experienced some scary episodes of the van rear trying to edge off of the road. It was downright dangerous.

ALAN N. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck had a bad battery, which we were told of when we picked it up. We had to jump start the truck, but other than the annoyance, it worked out well.

David G. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I away use this location.

MARY R. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. They were great!

DAVID P. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service and advice!

CHARLES S. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a truck in Fowler, CO and when I went to pick up the truck they said that the truck was reserved to someone else. They said someone from U-Haul should have contacted us. The Fowler location was very dirty and not very friendly. The Pueblo office I ended up going to went above and beyond to make things right. They made me feel better about the situation also. The store was very clean and all the people were very friendly. I would like to give Kuddo's to the gentleman that helped me.

Bob C. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, above and beyond!!

Grant H. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable and did a good job

laurie d. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office was completely full when I arrived and both the guys working there were effective, fast and helpful. Shaun was very hard working and I was very impressed. He is very nice too.

ERNESTINE B on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as always the staff is great,always friendly,helpful,great customer service.this time I needed help at the last minute and they were great in accommodating my needs.thanks for everything

NADIA C. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took them a half an hour to get my U-Haul ready after having already been transferred to another location for their away from my home. If my pick up was scheduled it is not conducive to have to wait additional time for them to clean.

pat w. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service. Very friendly.

ERNESTINE B. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for the excellent service...i needed to relocate at the last minute from Colorado Springs and you made everything as easy as possible..would highly recommend your location...ive used your location before and will always go there again...thank you again....

TOM P. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good staff, especially Josh. Was checked in and checked out in 15 minutes.. No high pressure to add items for the move. Gave me 160 extra miles since we had to come from Trinidad, Colorado to Pueblo, Colorado, pick up the truck and then go south back to Trinidad to load up, then back north through Pueblo to Fountain, Colorado. Very nice of them to do that. Will use U haul again

BONNIE W. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every U-Haul person I dealt with either in person or by phone was helpful and friendly. My only issue is with the U-Haul policy of making the customer drive to wherever their equipment might be available and not letting us know that until the last minute (night before). This makes it very difficult to arrange for loading help and wastes valuable loading time the day of the move plus there is the added fuel expense, in my case a 180 mile round trip. More of an effort should be made to position equipment at the location it is reserved for.

Jackie S. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was great! Friendly too. He was swamped, seemly working solo and was still friendly!

Wallace P. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The day I picked up the truck, they were very busy and working very hard to get everyone taken care of,problem was the slow computer system. I have experienced the same thing in your Colorado Springs stores.You hire excellent personnel, Give them the tools they need to succeed.

LOUIE L. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I made my reservation online to pick up a truck and car dolly. The truck was at the reserved location and was ready to go with excellent service. The second location at first said they did not have any dolly , then it took about an hour to get the dolly!!! They just did not seem to have together. I would not recommend this location to anyone and hope that I do not have to ever use it again. I also think that when a reservation is made online that the customer should be told immediately that picking up the car dolly at a second location will be necessary.

Sam t. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have an area where one can purchase items only and an area where they can order a truck and return trucks

TIMOTHY M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

ALLEN G. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and quick in and out

TIMOTHY M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location were terrific, very helpful and expeditious.

Martha H. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was superb. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. Overall the U Haul experience this time was excellent. The equipment was great and the service on both ends top notch. If you keep up this level of quality - no improvements needed

PATRICK R on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks

david w. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First truck would not go over 35 mph. It ended up not having any transmission fluid. Staff swapped out the vehicle for one that actually worked.

Kelly or scott R. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was av jerk. Only had half a tank of gas. Not happy with pick up location. Way out of our way especially since we reserved it at a closer location a month in advance.

gala s. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend U-haul in generally.

Lamar A. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is the best I've seen thus far. great customer service, clean and well maintained equip. Shaun Welch and another young lady were awesome and super helpful as well as fast and efficient. They completed my entire rental in less than 10 minutes. Give those guys 12 thumbs up! I need more hands!! Lol

Kristin S. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took a while 20ish minutes to get to counter to finish reservation and get truck. There was a longer line when we left though

Rick P. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When hooking up a trailer make sure the chains are off the ground and be sure to tighten the hand wheel. Other than that the personal did a great job.

pat l. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was extremely busy but the staff was very efficient and our check out was quick. My overall experience was good - booking was someone confusing but the end result was very good and the phone staff was most helpful for getting the issues resolved.

KANDY H. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We got there to drop off uhaul and the guys were outside. We got out of the uhaul and walked to the door and they had locked it. Very crappy of them to not take the time to check our uhaul in. Specially After all the crappy service we got when we picked up the uhaul. I'll NEVER rent a Uhaul ever again!

Johnnie N. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service friendly and fast .....

Gerard M. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was greT and equipment was supurb !

JOANN R. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Keep up the good work!

keith m. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional

Ramon T. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was awesome. Keep that man and have him move up in the company.

RITA M on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and competent staff.

BERNARD H on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The efficiency of the process for unloading, storing and turning in of equipment needs improvement. The facilities were adequate and the staff were friendly.

Greg M. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had great difficulty getting the truck rented. Seemed like a rookie was helping me. I tried to get a drop off location change which I couldn't and was given a call number to find where in Estes Park to drop the truck. After much difficulty with the call in line, I was given a Loveland, CO drop off when I paid extra for an Estes Park drop off. I've called the help line three times and have received no calls back or refund on my rental. Totally disappointed in U-Haul!!

Gabriele T. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot think of anything….the service was great!!!

Tish A. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jacob helped us and went above and beyond. UHauls policies were explained and we felt well prepared to rent our trailer.

CYNTHIA E. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well. I like the no pressure and trying to sell you eveything. Thanks! !

Monica A. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Need more employees working the counter. Also slow at attending the customers

GARY B. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location is extremely hard to get to. You can see it but you have to search around to find the correct road. I ended up putting excess miles on the truck because I couldn't find it and they were only too happy to charge me for them. I was also told that they would help me get to the bus station but they pointed me to a bus stop about 2 miles away. I spent over an hour and a half in the rain walking to the bus stop and waiting for the bus. No help whatsoever!!!

RANDY M on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

JOHN W. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

smooth transaction & great service

Chris C. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I own the Spine Savers and don't understand why this is only location that doesn't let me pull a double trailer with a 4x4 tahoe with a towing package that has trailer brakes. But the employees jumped through hoops to help me get through the uboxes quickly.

Gabriele T. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the training was great, we loaded the trailer as per the advice and traveled for 900 miles with not a problem.......The trailer was delivered at destination two days earlier......Thank you!!!!

JOHN W. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction!! Great Customer Service

RANDY M on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone involved in assisting us has been helpful and courteous.

DEBRA L on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were VERY pleased with the facility and the service. The manager there is so friendly and helpful. Thanks to you, our move went very smoothly.

LANESSA R on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No lights inside the units. Had to get 2 storage units and buy 2 locks for both of them. The female front desk was clueless.Excellent for the guy closer,POOR for her! Thank you

CAROL V on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful professional and friendly. No waiting. Units very clean and climate controlled.

BRIAN B on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. Would have preferred a ramp to 2nd level versus stairs, when loading/unloading. Would recommend this location!

SHERRY J on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sraff at uhaul always meet and exceed my expectations thank you so much

DEBORAH G on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility, excellent customer service, would definitely use this facility again.

BRIAN B on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joshua and David were both very friendly and helpful.

CHRISTOPHER J on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and the staff helpful.

LUCINDA V on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always courteous and helpful with any needs I had. Thank you for helping me out with the space I didn`t have. :

PEGGY M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and managers at this location are the best I have ever interacted with.

LINDA T on 9/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to the pueblo storage again. The only thing i can say about them is they will rip off the handicap and elderly

Alan L on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they`re probably more suited for smaller households

JAKE F on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager David and his staff made our experience with Pueblo U-Haul a good one. We feel comfortable recommending the facility to friends.

PEG F on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dezerai was great-- always pleasant. Wish her a lot of luck on her move up!

LAURIE B on 6/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were signs that said there was an elevator and there isn`t an elevator. It was difficult to get our furniture upstairs to move in and downstairs to move out.

VICTORIA V on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very good customer service and security.

KILEY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to work with and made the experience easy and stress free.

K. A. F on 3/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never received a receipt and now they want to charge me for one

DANIEL C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stores in MI and CO were good. waited the max possible time. TOTALLY UNNACCEPTABLE! 14 DAYS OF SLEEPING ON THE FLOORS! took us 23 hrs to arrive! Very poor delivery! Very dissatisfied with the drivers!

DARRYL W on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JEFFREY W on 2/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready for us when we arrived, and the staff was very helpful in showing us around.

VICTORIA V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was very nice and so weas the staff. They gave me all my options and helped me make the right choice.

DAVID P on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Storage lockers need lighting inside them.

DARCY H on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In both PUeblo and Arkansas we were pleased with the fabulous customer service. Tom in Little Rock was especially helpful and did it with a smile.

APRIL S on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a very positive experience!

DAVID P on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing negative was that the storage locker seemed to have no light.

PATRICIA S on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful to a new resident

JOSEPH S on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny, the mgr, took care of me, and he was excellent! My U-Box arrived in FL 1 week BEFORE anticipated! Awesome experience, and I`ll recommend this type of move to everyone!

GARY M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this site to my friends.

GARY M on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was very helpful during my relocation. Friendly and courtious

MICHELLE P on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul in Pueblo was professional, experienced and quick. I was impressed with their work.

ALEXANDRA S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. We were given extra moving blankets and the store had a water dispenser, which was great with the 90 degree heat outside.

CHRISTY D on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a truck and storage and the staff help me understand every thing. Thank you.

MARJORIE O on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at this U-Haul office are professional, friendly, helpful. I appreciated always getting a printed receipt for any payment or reservation.

VIRGINIA M on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough staff for as traffic comes in. Things need to be explained better so there are not any surprises when you pick up your reservation.

RUBY M on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was truly helpful. I will continue to refer others to UHaul : Thank`s for everything, Ruby Mata

JAMES D on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My items were very secure at your facility.

JOSEPH M on 7/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Congratulations on having the worst customer service ever. Your employees lied to make money and then I had to pay for it. Enjoy the lawsuit from the federal government. You deserve it.

RUBY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David Garcia was incredibly helpful with both the storage, trailer rental, just an all around helpful individual. Thank You David, keep up the good work. Ruby Mata

BRUCE M on 6/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

KAREN B on 5/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything convenient and clean and prompt service.

JAKE F on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David, the manager was particularly helpful. Great guy. Upper management should take a moment to recognize him for his efforts. Thank you, Jake Fulgham

ALAN N on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, and extremely helpful. Thank you

RACHEL G on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the service that we received and will recommend to anyone that is looking for a great storage facility and great customer service wonderful experience overall.

ANNETTE R on 5/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. You need a new manager at that facility

MARJORIE O on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this service again.

JON V on 3/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at the North Freeway location in Pueblo.

SAM B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpfull and the place was organized and clean

MICHAEL C on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager does an outstanding job!

JOSEPH B on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

***

JEREMY C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While renting my storage unit they had closed out my unit without me even being present and gave me flack when I returned to enter my unit. I`m very displeases with the management of this facility.

KEITH T on 9/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were totally inadequate. Access is restricted by small doors and narrow hallways. After arrival, I had to scramble to find a real storage space somewhere else.

CYNTHIA F on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff have no clue what they r doing I paid up front 2 mon of storage got email with late fee. Was fixed was over charged took 2 mon to return the over charge fees by discount the rentaltruck

ALAN D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No lights in the storage room and overhead lights in the corridor were out

KARHERINE M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stored my stuff after leaving college, just picked it all up and everything was perfect.

ELLEN M on 6/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Ubox arrived with only 2 functioning closures, and it did not arrive on time.

JAMES D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who explained the details showed me the rental space was very professional helpful.It was a pleasure dealing with her.

RALPH H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/A

KAEL P on 4/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JUAN R on 2/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took about 0 minutes to check in truck and receive storage access card, thanks to the staff for help and advice.

RAY C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy... Customer Service was great... I will send my family and friends to uhaul...

LUANNE Z on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and helpful

CINDY L on 10/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Note to the wise.. visually check for renters before setting alarm. My stuff was all over the place when we were locked in and alarm went off. Otherwise ...all good.Thank-You, Cindy Lowe

SUE M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

JOSEPH F on 8/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

BARBARA S on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was fine. You just need larger climate control storage units. Most of my furniture had to be laid on its side.

LOUISA R on 7/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very patient and understanding with our animals that had to be there while we unload.

ESMERALDA G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager was not very professional or courteous.

MICHAEL R on 6/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

So many things went wrong in Pueblo and Santa Rosa that I can`t tell you all of them in 200 char. Manager Ken Walker in Pueblo was a bright spot working issues with us.

RICHARD P on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LISA O on 6/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Haven`t received our u-box yet. I have called to inquire on our delivery several times and have gotten no helpful information.

RICHARD B on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CREW VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE

ROBERT H on 6/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the cashiers where very kind and helpful but the manager Ken seemed to not be interested in my business and ran out of security cards so I still do not have one

BARBARA B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the storage unit and service.

LUCINDA T on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been the perfect answer to my moving problems this year! The staff has been extremely accommodating of our changing needs. I have already recommended this to several friends.

MICHAEL L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

LATANYA R on 3/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For storage the females were great. Tailer was more Pueblo. I went to Ft. Carson to get a trailer for $267.00. Pueblo wanted to charge me $487.00 one way to Memphis, Tn

MEGAN A on 1/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store seems very disorganized. When I spoke with a clerk on the phone I was told one price while in store I was charged a higher price. The customer after me also had issues with the service.

SHANE F on 1/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been charged way over $200 and can`t seem to get it fixed.

JOSEPH S on 12/19/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit ganityed on line was not the one I got...

JOHN B on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean safe storrage enviorment, wish storrage units had lights inside

BERNETTA E on 11/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were very helpful and knowlegable. I was very pleased with the help and information I received.

ANGELA L on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never received a bill and paid a week late. I was embarassed when UHaul contacted the person I listed as a reference. I also did not have my bill prorated when I left before the month was out.

CARI W on 9/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the call center and the store were on the same page but mgr was very good

KATIE B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every time I thought it was resolved and there was a note in the computer, there was another threatening email. I`ll never use UHaul again because of the endless pain it was to get anything resolved.

BOB H on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and organized. However, my experiance with the van rental portion of my move would preclude me from ever using U-haul in any manner in the future.

JUDITH W on 7/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told the units had very low ceilings. I was told I had rented a 10X20 unit, but was given 2 10X10 units. I had to rent an additional unit in Boulder, our final destination.

SHIRLEY H on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CSR`s are very professional and friendly. A very nice company to do business with.

DESEREE C on 4/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and even stayed past 7pm to ensure we got everything off the truck

JOHN B on 4/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service.. Power went out made it difficult for staff to get info entered into system with computers down.

KAEL P on 3/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The recent change from having two locks on each unit is a mistake. Lockers are no longer nearly as secure now anyone can enter when the outside is unlocked.

JOSHUA A on 2/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. I`d use it again.

EVERETT W on 2/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

RICHARD S on 1/12/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A female employee who handles accounts was horrible and rude. I think she sees customers as common criminals. If you are interested in details, call me at 719-546-3863. Richard Smith Professor

DAWN M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly.

JAMES R on 12/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to better staff your stores and it is kind of hard to get large things into those storage units. Say, your entertainment center, because you just moved your house...

CHRISTOPHER S on 11/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My payment date is the 15th Paid in full Nov 15 closed the unit out on Nov 19th and was still charged the full month!! Never Again.

JUDGE B on 9/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very freindly and helpful in getting us all checked in and set up with the storage!

BRANDI E on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, even over the phone when we had to call in for questions.

KATHRYN J on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A glitch in the computer program showed units available until point of payment, which required changing to another unit much further from the entryway. Other than that, all was great!

SABRINA G on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be a bit more convenient if the weekend hours were longer. The manager was very helpful and easy to work with!!!

KAEL P on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed if anything a little understaffed.

ROBERT ALAN G on 2/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul the GM was very helpful in everyway we could think of