U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Share |

Address

4030 N Freeway Rd
Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 546-1826

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LUCINDA V on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always courteous and helpful with any needs I had. Thank you for helping me out with the space I didn`t have. :

PEGGY M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and managers at this location are the best I have ever interacted with.

JUDY M. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing.......I would recommend U Haul to anyone needing a moving van.....

CHRISTOPHER L. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower your rates

STAN G. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online reservation system was easy to use; accurate and effective.

NATHAN P. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wasn't very clean, but not terrible. Also appeared that we received the oldest unit in the fleet that day for long trip. The other 4-5 units appeared to be much newer. I assumed the location sent lower quality on one-ways and kept the nice units for local rentals???

Danielle M. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue was when I reserved the truck over the phone with the representative, I told them I had a coupon. They assured me I would be able to use it and to give it to the employee when picking up the truck. When I gave them the coupon they would not accept it, stating their store did not honor any coupons. Which is untrue

ROBIN S. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Oil leak in te truck!

william o. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep it up

RICHARD S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Plus!

WENDY F. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

an employee got the information wrong and I ended up hauling a trailer to Wyoming for the fee and the truck I needed to haul would not fit / please do not call or e mail any more

Alan M. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actual starting mileage was 86925. Charged us for mileage starting at 86922. So overcharged us $2.97. We ended up not needing the truck, but because we had to pick it up the night before because the store didn't open up before 7:00 am, they still charged us the full 24 hour rate for the rental, plus Road Safety and Envirinmental fees. The check out process was also very slow. Representative did not know how to use his computer. Not impressed with the service and this unfriendly decision, particularly for a government customer. I would rather drive to pick up a truck from another location than to return to this location due to their decision in this matter and their dishonesty in the mileage. An overall unhappy way to start our day.

LINDA T on 9/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to the pueblo storage again. The only thing i can say about them is they will rip off the handicap and elderly

KIMBERLY W. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the guys at this location, were very helpful and friendly

Mark B. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My overall experience with Uhaul through the years has been poor to average, yet this location consistently delivers. I have rented trucks and van from this location several times and will do so again. I cannot say this about all Uhaul locations.

Angie B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

parking too congested.

Brian B. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees we helpful, but they were nasty, and constantly told me they were doing me a favor to rent to me, I find the employee s at Penske a lot more friendly.

Stacey D. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online reservation process didn't give a time period option. Luckily, the staff in store were helpful and fixed the problem. The online reservation form needs to be updated.

SANDRA J. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Asked for assistance? Felt like I was wrong to do so, they attached the hitch with no problems in Arizona but pueblo seemed to hVe a different view?

Margaret C. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. The truck was ready when they said it would be. Everything was explained very well to us. Good experience!

CHUCK A. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide more employees so wait time aren't so long.

CHRIS W. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When a customer states the rental truck is shifting horribly and feels that something is wrong . And they're response is it's fine that's how they drive . I feel like due to transmission issues I lost several gallons of gAs from Vehicle not driving properly or shifting . Even if it is a {moving} truck it should be safe and maintenanced for every customer . Not just the lucky ones

Alan L on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they`re probably more suited for smaller households

Kevin R. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1st trailer lights wouldn't work and tech blamed my vehicle. 2nd trailer 1 of 4 tires flat and got upset with me for asking to change tire and finally changed the tire. Threw the flat tire aside and damaged other equipment near by. Poor service. Poor attitude.

TOLLEY C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Prior to pick up I knew that my husband would not be with me to pick up the trailer, but also knew he would be the primary driver. I specifically called the location to ask what information was needed so that I could be prepared. I was told that because I was renting a trailer and not a truck, it did not matter who picked up the trailer and I needed no additional information. Upon arrival the agent asked for drivers license information for all drivers. My husband was in Denver, I was picking up the trailer in Pueblo. I had to disturb him from a very important meeting with his CTO to get him to send me a picture of his license. It took us over an hour to pick the trailer up when this should have taken 10 minutes. The agent said that when I called, the phone was actually not picked up in their office but went to a call center and the call center agent gave me the wrong information. This is unacceptable that the agent on site can not honor the information that the agent provided. Especially since I took the time to ask the specific question.

BRETT W. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location does not need any improvements. This was the best u-haul location I have ever been to.

ALEXANDER B. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was fantastic we had to switch equipment 3 times because I was not sure what to use to haul a utv the employee never showed to be annoyed he just kept helping me get it just right my only complaint is the utility trailer is only local I had to drive 120 miles round trip to take it back

ROGER H. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing all was good

JAKE F on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager David and his staff made our experience with Pueblo U-Haul a good one. We feel comfortable recommending the facility to friends.

LYNANN W. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The in side of the truck was not fully clean and the inside window was too dirty.

JULIE O. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

What is most upsetting about U-Haul is the "call center" - THERE IS NO WAY TO CONTACT THE ACTUAL FACILITY!!!! My appointment included the installation of a hitch as well as the rental of a trailer. The night before, PANIC, the "call center" said my appointment was for an earlier time, which we cleared up. The day of, PANIC, the facility installed the hitch for my car onto another vehicle. The manager of the facility did make sure to fulfill my order, but he had to drive 40 miles one-way to get the hitch. U-HAUL'S CALL CENTER SUCKS!!!!! Let the individual franchise receive the calls - TOO MUCH PANIC AND DELAY FOR EVERYONE.

Ann B. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the inside counter employee was not very helpful, but the employee outside who helped with the truck and trailer was very nice and helpful

Carl P. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent and I inspected the trailer and neither of us noticed a screw to the door latch was missing. I discovered it when I was about to load.

LAUREL K. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your customer service is terrible. You locked the doors and left a family with children to fend for themselves with a truck that had a blown radiator due to your mechanic's inexperience. You lied to us telling us that the mechanic could use parts from another truck and that we would be reimbursed for the gas we had just put in the truck.

alphonso d. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Everything was excellent! Keep up the good job and equipment! Thank you!

chris c. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

VINCENT R. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer I was assigned was old and in poor condition. When I got it home I tried to patch holes in the top. Even so it rained before we could unload and some of our things got wet.

Dennis H. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the gas gauge on the truck.

Martha H. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The problem with this location is that it is to small to handle all the trucks there. There is also only two to three people working the counter when there is a high customer rate.. U-Haul really needs to increase the size of this location soon. Because of people not knowing where they need to return the trucks, customers pull the trucks up and block the entire area that does not allow any other customers to enter the site and they are lined up down the public road.

PATRICK H. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More staff to reduce wait time.

KELLY B. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am always over charged for the use of the u-haul. When you talk to service center and they are to make a note of something so you are not charged it is never done. So a person winds up paying double the amount. Poor communications on their end.

JAMES R. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

David Garcia and his team have always been very helpful and accommodating. However, this time the trailer on my contract was not the trailer hitched to my car. The reservation was sent to another location, and UHaul claimed they called me when they had not called me. Shaun Walsh sorted all of this out, and in the rush, hooked the wrong trailer (right size and everything) but wrong trailer number onto my vehicle. It created some minor confusion when I turned the trailer in at UHaul in Scottsdale.

DAVID S. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

more space. your lot is too small

CARRIE K. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I think having a truck with working gauges is a priority. This didn't happen with me. Because of my gauges not working properly, I paid for 19 gallons of gas when I only drove 16 miles. $70 in gas for 16 miles...but they're not responsible for over-filling!

STACEY N. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait was long and only one person doing everything. You need more register workers and more people to inspect and finalize deals.

Kori B. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have a pending complaint with this location. The computer showed that the tank was at a half but when myself and the manager of the location inspected the vehicle it was at 7/16th and he saw this as well I returned the van at this level and was still charged to put the tank at a half. The next issue that I am having is I rented the van on June 30th and it was due back by 9 a.m. the next morning. So I came into the store at 8:30 on July 1st but the store was crammed full of people so I took the key and contract to the manager and told him I was running late to work and if it was ok to leave the key and contract with him and he could get it checked in. Well today I got my receipt in my email they had charged me the extra gas as well as saying that the van was not returned until July 2nd. Meaning that over all they charged me an extra $30 for the rental then should have been authorized. I hope that they fix this issue quickly but at this moment I am not happy with U-Haul at all right now.

CHRISTA K. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking was almost non-existent due to returned U-Haul trucks being all over the place.

Jay M. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee who helped us "Shaun" was tremendous. He helped us with an unexpected complication, which helped us get on our way.

ALAN S. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man named "Pope" was very accommodating. The track was in nice shape.

JUAN L. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

just a few that I used but I was charged $30 for fuel that I didn't use. The vehicle was not topped off when I got there and I had to replace the fuel that was used. It's usually 2 quarters of a tank it was only one quarter of a tank. I just won't use this service anymore.

PEG F on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dezerai was great-- always pleasant. Wish her a lot of luck on her move up!

LAURIE B on 6/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were signs that said there was an elevator and there isn`t an elevator. It was difficult to get our furniture upstairs to move in and downstairs to move out.

VICTORIA V on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very good customer service and security.

KILEY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to work with and made the experience easy and stress free.

K. A. F on 3/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never received a receipt and now they want to charge me for one

DANIEL C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stores in MI and CO were good. waited the max possible time. TOTALLY UNNACCEPTABLE! 14 DAYS OF SLEEPING ON THE FLOORS! took us 23 hrs to arrive! Very poor delivery! Very dissatisfied with the drivers!

DARRYL W on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JEFFREY W on 2/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready for us when we arrived, and the staff was very helpful in showing us around.

VICTORIA V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was very nice and so weas the staff. They gave me all my options and helped me make the right choice.

DAVID P on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Storage lockers need lighting inside them.

DARCY H on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In both PUeblo and Arkansas we were pleased with the fabulous customer service. Tom in Little Rock was especially helpful and did it with a smile.

APRIL S on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a very positive experience!

DAVID P on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing negative was that the storage locker seemed to have no light.

PATRICIA S on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful to a new resident

JOSEPH S on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny, the mgr, took care of me, and he was excellent! My U-Box arrived in FL 1 week BEFORE anticipated! Awesome experience, and I`ll recommend this type of move to everyone!

GARY M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this site to my friends.

GARY M on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was very helpful during my relocation. Friendly and courtious

MICHELLE P on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul in Pueblo was professional, experienced and quick. I was impressed with their work.

ALEXANDRA S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. We were given extra moving blankets and the store had a water dispenser, which was great with the 90 degree heat outside.

CHRISTY D on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a truck and storage and the staff help me understand every thing. Thank you.

MARJORIE O on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at this U-Haul office are professional, friendly, helpful. I appreciated always getting a printed receipt for any payment or reservation.

VIRGINIA M on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough staff for as traffic comes in. Things need to be explained better so there are not any surprises when you pick up your reservation.

RUBY M on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was truly helpful. I will continue to refer others to UHaul : Thank`s for everything, Ruby Mata

JAMES D on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My items were very secure at your facility.

JOSEPH M on 7/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Congratulations on having the worst customer service ever. Your employees lied to make money and then I had to pay for it. Enjoy the lawsuit from the federal government. You deserve it.

RUBY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David Garcia was incredibly helpful with both the storage, trailer rental, just an all around helpful individual. Thank You David, keep up the good work. Ruby Mata

BRUCE M on 6/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

KAREN B on 5/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything convenient and clean and prompt service.

JAKE F on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David, the manager was particularly helpful. Great guy. Upper management should take a moment to recognize him for his efforts. Thank you, Jake Fulgham

ALAN N on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, and extremely helpful. Thank you

RACHEL G on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the service that we received and will recommend to anyone that is looking for a great storage facility and great customer service wonderful experience overall.

ANNETTE R on 5/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. You need a new manager at that facility

MARJORIE O on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this service again.

JON V on 3/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at the North Freeway location in Pueblo.

SAM B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpfull and the place was organized and clean

MICHAEL C on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager does an outstanding job!

JOSEPH B on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

***

JEREMY C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While renting my storage unit they had closed out my unit without me even being present and gave me flack when I returned to enter my unit. I`m very displeases with the management of this facility.

KEITH T on 9/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were totally inadequate. Access is restricted by small doors and narrow hallways. After arrival, I had to scramble to find a real storage space somewhere else.

CYNTHIA F on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff have no clue what they r doing I paid up front 2 mon of storage got email with late fee. Was fixed was over charged took 2 mon to return the over charge fees by discount the rentaltruck

ALAN D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No lights in the storage room and overhead lights in the corridor were out

KARHERINE M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stored my stuff after leaving college, just picked it all up and everything was perfect.

ELLEN M on 6/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Ubox arrived with only 2 functioning closures, and it did not arrive on time.

JAMES D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who explained the details showed me the rental space was very professional helpful.It was a pleasure dealing with her.

RALPH H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/A

KAEL P on 4/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JUAN R on 2/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took about 0 minutes to check in truck and receive storage access card, thanks to the staff for help and advice.

RAY C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy... Customer Service was great... I will send my family and friends to uhaul...

LUANNE Z on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and helpful

CINDY L on 10/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Note to the wise.. visually check for renters before setting alarm. My stuff was all over the place when we were locked in and alarm went off. Otherwise ...all good.Thank-You, Cindy Lowe

SUE M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

JOSEPH F on 8/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

BARBARA S on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was fine. You just need larger climate control storage units. Most of my furniture had to be laid on its side.

LOUISA R on 7/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very patient and understanding with our animals that had to be there while we unload.

ESMERALDA G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager was not very professional or courteous.

MICHAEL R on 6/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

So many things went wrong in Pueblo and Santa Rosa that I can`t tell you all of them in 200 char. Manager Ken Walker in Pueblo was a bright spot working issues with us.

RICHARD P on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LISA O on 6/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Haven`t received our u-box yet. I have called to inquire on our delivery several times and have gotten no helpful information.

RICHARD B on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CREW VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE

ROBERT H on 6/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the cashiers where very kind and helpful but the manager Ken seemed to not be interested in my business and ran out of security cards so I still do not have one

BARBARA B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the storage unit and service.

LUCINDA T on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been the perfect answer to my moving problems this year! The staff has been extremely accommodating of our changing needs. I have already recommended this to several friends.

MICHAEL L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

LATANYA R on 3/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For storage the females were great. Tailer was more Pueblo. I went to Ft. Carson to get a trailer for $267.00. Pueblo wanted to charge me $487.00 one way to Memphis, Tn

MEGAN A on 1/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store seems very disorganized. When I spoke with a clerk on the phone I was told one price while in store I was charged a higher price. The customer after me also had issues with the service.

SHANE F on 1/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been charged way over $200 and can`t seem to get it fixed.

JOSEPH S on 12/19/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit ganityed on line was not the one I got...

JOHN B on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean safe storrage enviorment, wish storrage units had lights inside

BERNETTA E on 11/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were very helpful and knowlegable. I was very pleased with the help and information I received.

ANGELA L on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never received a bill and paid a week late. I was embarassed when UHaul contacted the person I listed as a reference. I also did not have my bill prorated when I left before the month was out.

CARI W on 9/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the call center and the store were on the same page but mgr was very good

KATIE B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every time I thought it was resolved and there was a note in the computer, there was another threatening email. I`ll never use UHaul again because of the endless pain it was to get anything resolved.

BOB H on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and organized. However, my experiance with the van rental portion of my move would preclude me from ever using U-haul in any manner in the future.

JUDITH W on 7/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told the units had very low ceilings. I was told I had rented a 10X20 unit, but was given 2 10X10 units. I had to rent an additional unit in Boulder, our final destination.

SHIRLEY H on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CSR`s are very professional and friendly. A very nice company to do business with.

DESEREE C on 4/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and even stayed past 7pm to ensure we got everything off the truck

JOHN B on 4/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service.. Power went out made it difficult for staff to get info entered into system with computers down.

KAEL P on 3/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The recent change from having two locks on each unit is a mistake. Lockers are no longer nearly as secure now anyone can enter when the outside is unlocked.

JOSHUA A on 2/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. I`d use it again.

EVERETT W on 2/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

RICHARD S on 1/12/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A female employee who handles accounts was horrible and rude. I think she sees customers as common criminals. If you are interested in details, call me at 719-546-3863. Richard Smith Professor

DAWN M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly.

JAMES R on 12/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to better staff your stores and it is kind of hard to get large things into those storage units. Say, your entertainment center, because you just moved your house...

CHRISTOPHER S on 11/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My payment date is the 15th Paid in full Nov 15 closed the unit out on Nov 19th and was still charged the full month!! Never Again.

JUDGE B on 9/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very freindly and helpful in getting us all checked in and set up with the storage!

BRANDI E on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, even over the phone when we had to call in for questions.

KATHRYN J on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A glitch in the computer program showed units available until point of payment, which required changing to another unit much further from the entryway. Other than that, all was great!

SABRINA G on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be a bit more convenient if the weekend hours were longer. The manager was very helpful and easy to work with!!!

KAEL P on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed if anything a little understaffed.

ROBERT ALAN G on 2/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul the GM was very helpful in everyway we could think of