U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Share |

Address

4030 Carruth Ct
Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 546-1826

(Hwy 87: EXT 101 to CO-47 E Turn L onto Dillon Dr Make left at Carruth Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DEBORAH G on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility, excellent customer service, would definitely use this facility again.

BRIAN B on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joshua and David were both very friendly and helpful.

VANESSA M. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never rented a small u haul truck before so wasn't sure what to expect. The process was quick and was informed of all costs and necessary information. Was easy to use and had no issues. Thanks!

JIM B. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location, well stocked store, and professionally staffed. Nothing but praise.

MICHAEL G. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved the truck for one 24 hour period but in the midst of moving I got sick and wasn't able to unload everything in the one day so I kept the truck one extra day. I received several nasty messages on my voicemail and was charged $200 for the second day. These guys think their thugs and it's just a pity such a huge named company can be so crappily managed.

EUGENE F. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be better

Dean A. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't remember their names - but the two that helped us was very helpful! Being that we had to look for another trailer! The location off of Northern in Pueblo was not helpful at all where we had a trailer on reservation and it was given away! We had it for rental at $185.00 reserved! They said it was cancelled - which is not true! So then we we on the hunt for another trailer! We ended up paying $80 more because the other location screwed up! N but I needed a trailer.....these location WHEN ABOVE THE CALL to help us! These two individuals were very professional - the girl and young man ( manager ) I believe did a great job to get us on the road! It was late but they stayed and helped us! But they couldn't get our reservation in the system for the $185.00 for the trailer! I had to pay an extra $80.00 - I would like to get that reimbursed - please contact me! My wife and I paid for these extra cost for my father in law..... These extra costs were not planned in the move from Colorado!

Dorene D. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

DORENE D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Building and customer service was great.

JERRY M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul rep was very helpful in Getting my towing vehicle trailer wiring fixed. Great customer service.

CHRISTINA V. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lend the piece to make the lights attach to the vehicle instead of selling the customers one would be nice. We bought a 13$ connector for our truck well probably never use again and that's dumb I think. But if you lent it along with your flat bed cart thing would be really nice. Just a thought. :-)

DEBORAH D. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improve the way they treat and listen to customers initially at first contact. I was disregarded initially when I expressed concern about a last minute change to a location 120 miles round trip. However, when I returned Uhual I was listened to and given a $50 refund (via mail) up to 10 days to compensate me. Originally location was only 34 miles from my location, so 86 miles difference. Very costly financially and challenging geographically.

ANNETTE R. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager was washing windows instead of helping his employee with a long line. We were in line for over an hour. The uhaul that we rented sounded like it was gonna die and didn't start up right.

ROBERT A. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly, had to call and reschedule a couple times and Shawn (Shaun) had no problem with that at all. Everybody that I talked to that day was helpful. The equipment and instructions were explained perfectly and my overall expirience was great.

CHRISTOPHER J. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was very friendly. We worked with him off and on for a month as we had a storage space. He gave good service.

ANTHONY V. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I put a credit card on file to use when I rented the truck one day earlier, but the card was not used and instead another card was required. what was the point of going in a day early to be prepared?

Charles S. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not gouge your customers for additional rental time.. I was charged an extra day for bringing equipment back in morning after adverse weather, before the day rental was up mind you..That is price gouging, some would say dishonest or theft.. Poor experience regardless!!!

DEREK B. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location off the beaten track, you have to get off the highway and circle back through a mall parking lot, then turn on to a road that has nothing and then at the far end, there is the store you could see 10 feet from the highway that you couldnt get in from.

JEROME B. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was very filthy - outside and somewhat dirty inside. we had to sweep out the truck bed in order to use it, the sun visor was broken, no lights in the cargo area nor the inside of the cab. The agent was very arrogant and did not care how upsetting it was to have to use such a poorly cared for vehicle.

CHRISTOPHER J on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and the staff helpful.

phil a. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to send a big " Thank You" to Mr. Leyva . He was so much help.

correisha g. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I.accidentally put to much gas in the uhaul, more then enough gas .The man different care and told me it happens.I wanted to be credit the amount I went over on gas ,just like they charge for not being enough gas there should be something for people who put to much gas.

Douglas F. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck leaked by the front of the truck. Cargo got wet.

CHRISTINA R. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The wait is too long. You need a kiosk computer for do it yourselfers who can check in keys, or trailers, or anything else while store is open, and one on the outside like an ATM machine when store is closed. This manual stuff is a waste of time. Thank you.

david k. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I would have is NOT being able to talk to the store directly.

JESUS M. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To Josh At pueblo store, thank you for all your help.. I appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism!

max g. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be note accurate on the shipping date.

Yahaya Y. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

keep up your customer-friendliness.

tim h. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Call first...

SCOTT B. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

LUCINDA V on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always courteous and helpful with any needs I had. Thank you for helping me out with the space I didn`t have. :

PEGGY M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and managers at this location are the best I have ever interacted with.

JUDY M. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing.......I would recommend U Haul to anyone needing a moving van.....

CHRISTOPHER L. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower your rates

STAN G. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online reservation system was easy to use; accurate and effective.

NATHAN P. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wasn't very clean, but not terrible. Also appeared that we received the oldest unit in the fleet that day for long trip. The other 4-5 units appeared to be much newer. I assumed the location sent lower quality on one-ways and kept the nice units for local rentals???

Danielle M. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue was when I reserved the truck over the phone with the representative, I told them I had a coupon. They assured me I would be able to use it and to give it to the employee when picking up the truck. When I gave them the coupon they would not accept it, stating their store did not honor any coupons. Which is untrue

ROBIN S. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Oil leak in te truck!

william o. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep it up

RICHARD S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Plus!

WENDY F. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

an employee got the information wrong and I ended up hauling a trailer to Wyoming for the fee and the truck I needed to haul would not fit / please do not call or e mail any more

Alan M. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actual starting mileage was 86925. Charged us for mileage starting at 86922. So overcharged us $2.97. We ended up not needing the truck, but because we had to pick it up the night before because the store didn't open up before 7:00 am, they still charged us the full 24 hour rate for the rental, plus Road Safety and Envirinmental fees. The check out process was also very slow. Representative did not know how to use his computer. Not impressed with the service and this unfriendly decision, particularly for a government customer. I would rather drive to pick up a truck from another location than to return to this location due to their decision in this matter and their dishonesty in the mileage. An overall unhappy way to start our day.

LINDA T on 9/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to the pueblo storage again. The only thing i can say about them is they will rip off the handicap and elderly

KIMBERLY W. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the guys at this location, were very helpful and friendly

Mark B. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My overall experience with Uhaul through the years has been poor to average, yet this location consistently delivers. I have rented trucks and van from this location several times and will do so again. I cannot say this about all Uhaul locations.

Angie B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

parking too congested.

Brian B. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees we helpful, but they were nasty, and constantly told me they were doing me a favor to rent to me, I find the employee s at Penske a lot more friendly.

Stacey D. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online reservation process didn't give a time period option. Luckily, the staff in store were helpful and fixed the problem. The online reservation form needs to be updated.

SANDRA J. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Asked for assistance? Felt like I was wrong to do so, they attached the hitch with no problems in Arizona but pueblo seemed to hVe a different view?

Margaret C. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. The truck was ready when they said it would be. Everything was explained very well to us. Good experience!

CHUCK A. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide more employees so wait time aren't so long.

CHRIS W. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When a customer states the rental truck is shifting horribly and feels that something is wrong . And they're response is it's fine that's how they drive . I feel like due to transmission issues I lost several gallons of gAs from Vehicle not driving properly or shifting . Even if it is a {moving} truck it should be safe and maintenanced for every customer . Not just the lucky ones

Alan L on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they`re probably more suited for smaller households

Kevin R. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1st trailer lights wouldn't work and tech blamed my vehicle. 2nd trailer 1 of 4 tires flat and got upset with me for asking to change tire and finally changed the tire. Threw the flat tire aside and damaged other equipment near by. Poor service. Poor attitude.

TOLLEY C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Prior to pick up I knew that my husband would not be with me to pick up the trailer, but also knew he would be the primary driver. I specifically called the location to ask what information was needed so that I could be prepared. I was told that because I was renting a trailer and not a truck, it did not matter who picked up the trailer and I needed no additional information. Upon arrival the agent asked for drivers license information for all drivers. My husband was in Denver, I was picking up the trailer in Pueblo. I had to disturb him from a very important meeting with his CTO to get him to send me a picture of his license. It took us over an hour to pick the trailer up when this should have taken 10 minutes. The agent said that when I called, the phone was actually not picked up in their office but went to a call center and the call center agent gave me the wrong information. This is unacceptable that the agent on site can not honor the information that the agent provided. Especially since I took the time to ask the specific question.

BRETT W. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location does not need any improvements. This was the best u-haul location I have ever been to.

JAKE F on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager David and his staff made our experience with Pueblo U-Haul a good one. We feel comfortable recommending the facility to friends.

PEG F on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dezerai was great-- always pleasant. Wish her a lot of luck on her move up!

LAURIE B on 6/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were signs that said there was an elevator and there isn`t an elevator. It was difficult to get our furniture upstairs to move in and downstairs to move out.

VICTORIA V on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very good customer service and security.

KILEY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to work with and made the experience easy and stress free.

K. A. F on 3/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never received a receipt and now they want to charge me for one

DANIEL C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stores in MI and CO were good. waited the max possible time. TOTALLY UNNACCEPTABLE! 14 DAYS OF SLEEPING ON THE FLOORS! took us 23 hrs to arrive! Very poor delivery! Very dissatisfied with the drivers!

DARRYL W on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JEFFREY W on 2/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready for us when we arrived, and the staff was very helpful in showing us around.

VICTORIA V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was very nice and so weas the staff. They gave me all my options and helped me make the right choice.

DAVID P on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Storage lockers need lighting inside them.

DARCY H on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In both PUeblo and Arkansas we were pleased with the fabulous customer service. Tom in Little Rock was especially helpful and did it with a smile.

APRIL S on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a very positive experience!

DAVID P on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing negative was that the storage locker seemed to have no light.

PATRICIA S on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful to a new resident

JOSEPH S on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny, the mgr, took care of me, and he was excellent! My U-Box arrived in FL 1 week BEFORE anticipated! Awesome experience, and I`ll recommend this type of move to everyone!

GARY M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this site to my friends.

GARY M on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was very helpful during my relocation. Friendly and courtious

MICHELLE P on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul in Pueblo was professional, experienced and quick. I was impressed with their work.

ALEXANDRA S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. We were given extra moving blankets and the store had a water dispenser, which was great with the 90 degree heat outside.

CHRISTY D on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a truck and storage and the staff help me understand every thing. Thank you.

MARJORIE O on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at this U-Haul office are professional, friendly, helpful. I appreciated always getting a printed receipt for any payment or reservation.

VIRGINIA M on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough staff for as traffic comes in. Things need to be explained better so there are not any surprises when you pick up your reservation.

RUBY M on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was truly helpful. I will continue to refer others to UHaul : Thank`s for everything, Ruby Mata

JAMES D on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My items were very secure at your facility.

JOSEPH M on 7/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Congratulations on having the worst customer service ever. Your employees lied to make money and then I had to pay for it. Enjoy the lawsuit from the federal government. You deserve it.

RUBY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David Garcia was incredibly helpful with both the storage, trailer rental, just an all around helpful individual. Thank You David, keep up the good work. Ruby Mata

BRUCE M on 6/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

KAREN B on 5/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything convenient and clean and prompt service.

JAKE F on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David, the manager was particularly helpful. Great guy. Upper management should take a moment to recognize him for his efforts. Thank you, Jake Fulgham

ALAN N on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, and extremely helpful. Thank you

RACHEL G on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the service that we received and will recommend to anyone that is looking for a great storage facility and great customer service wonderful experience overall.

ANNETTE R on 5/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. You need a new manager at that facility

MARJORIE O on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this service again.

JON V on 3/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at the North Freeway location in Pueblo.

SAM B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpfull and the place was organized and clean

MICHAEL C on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager does an outstanding job!

JOSEPH B on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

***

JEREMY C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While renting my storage unit they had closed out my unit without me even being present and gave me flack when I returned to enter my unit. I`m very displeases with the management of this facility.

KEITH T on 9/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were totally inadequate. Access is restricted by small doors and narrow hallways. After arrival, I had to scramble to find a real storage space somewhere else.

CYNTHIA F on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff have no clue what they r doing I paid up front 2 mon of storage got email with late fee. Was fixed was over charged took 2 mon to return the over charge fees by discount the rentaltruck

ALAN D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No lights in the storage room and overhead lights in the corridor were out

KARHERINE M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stored my stuff after leaving college, just picked it all up and everything was perfect.

ELLEN M on 6/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Ubox arrived with only 2 functioning closures, and it did not arrive on time.

JAMES D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who explained the details showed me the rental space was very professional helpful.It was a pleasure dealing with her.

RALPH H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/A

KAEL P on 4/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JUAN R on 2/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took about 0 minutes to check in truck and receive storage access card, thanks to the staff for help and advice.

RAY C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy... Customer Service was great... I will send my family and friends to uhaul...

LUANNE Z on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and helpful

CINDY L on 10/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Note to the wise.. visually check for renters before setting alarm. My stuff was all over the place when we were locked in and alarm went off. Otherwise ...all good.Thank-You, Cindy Lowe

SUE M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

JOSEPH F on 8/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

BARBARA S on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was fine. You just need larger climate control storage units. Most of my furniture had to be laid on its side.

LOUISA R on 7/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very patient and understanding with our animals that had to be there while we unload.

ESMERALDA G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager was not very professional or courteous.

MICHAEL R on 6/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

So many things went wrong in Pueblo and Santa Rosa that I can`t tell you all of them in 200 char. Manager Ken Walker in Pueblo was a bright spot working issues with us.

RICHARD P on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LISA O on 6/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Haven`t received our u-box yet. I have called to inquire on our delivery several times and have gotten no helpful information.

RICHARD B on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CREW VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE

ROBERT H on 6/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the cashiers where very kind and helpful but the manager Ken seemed to not be interested in my business and ran out of security cards so I still do not have one

BARBARA B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the storage unit and service.

LUCINDA T on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been the perfect answer to my moving problems this year! The staff has been extremely accommodating of our changing needs. I have already recommended this to several friends.

MICHAEL L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

LATANYA R on 3/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For storage the females were great. Tailer was more Pueblo. I went to Ft. Carson to get a trailer for $267.00. Pueblo wanted to charge me $487.00 one way to Memphis, Tn

MEGAN A on 1/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store seems very disorganized. When I spoke with a clerk on the phone I was told one price while in store I was charged a higher price. The customer after me also had issues with the service.

SHANE F on 1/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been charged way over $200 and can`t seem to get it fixed.

JOSEPH S on 12/19/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit ganityed on line was not the one I got...

JOHN B on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean safe storrage enviorment, wish storrage units had lights inside

BERNETTA E on 11/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were very helpful and knowlegable. I was very pleased with the help and information I received.

ANGELA L on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never received a bill and paid a week late. I was embarassed when UHaul contacted the person I listed as a reference. I also did not have my bill prorated when I left before the month was out.

CARI W on 9/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the call center and the store were on the same page but mgr was very good

KATIE B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every time I thought it was resolved and there was a note in the computer, there was another threatening email. I`ll never use UHaul again because of the endless pain it was to get anything resolved.

BOB H on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and organized. However, my experiance with the van rental portion of my move would preclude me from ever using U-haul in any manner in the future.

JUDITH W on 7/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told the units had very low ceilings. I was told I had rented a 10X20 unit, but was given 2 10X10 units. I had to rent an additional unit in Boulder, our final destination.

SHIRLEY H on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CSR`s are very professional and friendly. A very nice company to do business with.

DESEREE C on 4/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and even stayed past 7pm to ensure we got everything off the truck

JOHN B on 4/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service.. Power went out made it difficult for staff to get info entered into system with computers down.

KAEL P on 3/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The recent change from having two locks on each unit is a mistake. Lockers are no longer nearly as secure now anyone can enter when the outside is unlocked.

JOSHUA A on 2/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. I`d use it again.

EVERETT W on 2/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

RICHARD S on 1/12/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A female employee who handles accounts was horrible and rude. I think she sees customers as common criminals. If you are interested in details, call me at 719-546-3863. Richard Smith Professor

DAWN M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly.

JAMES R on 12/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to better staff your stores and it is kind of hard to get large things into those storage units. Say, your entertainment center, because you just moved your house...

CHRISTOPHER S on 11/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My payment date is the 15th Paid in full Nov 15 closed the unit out on Nov 19th and was still charged the full month!! Never Again.

JUDGE B on 9/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very freindly and helpful in getting us all checked in and set up with the storage!

BRANDI E on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, even over the phone when we had to call in for questions.

KATHRYN J on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A glitch in the computer program showed units available until point of payment, which required changing to another unit much further from the entryway. Other than that, all was great!

SABRINA G on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be a bit more convenient if the weekend hours were longer. The manager was very helpful and easy to work with!!!

KAEL P on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed if anything a little understaffed.

ROBERT ALAN G on 2/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul the GM was very helpful in everyway we could think of