U-Haul Moving & Storage of Richardson

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Richardson

Share |

Address

412 N Central Expwy
Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 234-1343

(North bound service road of North Central Expressway at Davis Street)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Richardson

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Richardson

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tommy W. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The ladies at the counter were very nice and professional. The truck was a real junk. Barley started and the air-condition worked sometimes. Time for Uhaul to buy some new 26 foot trucks.

MARVIN M. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was exceptional. Service, equipment, availability, were all excellent in a very organized, clean, inviting environment,

LAFRANCIS G. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service. Excellent attention to my needs from pick up to drop. I would recommend this location to my friends.

Dan S. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not sure what happened online when I placed my order, but when I showed up to the place I selected online, they told me I had to drive 30 minutes to another location. After I arrived, it took another 25 minutes to get my truck. It seemed like they weren't prepared. Once I had the truck and got home, the 2 hand trucks I ordered were not in the truck. I wasn't charged for these, however, my entire order was changed from what I selected.

JAMES W. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

just continue the good work and behavior

donald k. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating and facilities clean. My issue was with the rental equipment. Truck was rough (162k miles); Parking brake issue, had to fix brake tail light before leaving facility, hard time starting when hot, transmission shifting in / out 2nd gear was scary at times ( very hard gear transitions ),

kelly k. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

really crowded parking lot - not sure what could be done though.

Sharman C. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were very nice and professional.

Anthony Z. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was not pleasant I reserved a pick up at a location (East Campbell ) waited 35 minutes to open. The location did not have a truck for me the office stated they moved my reservation well they FORGOT TO TELL ME. So the first location did not have my truck and second location ( 412 Central Expressway ) refused to honor the $50 reservation agreement.

Curtis R. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who greeted me to check me in was extremely friendly and helpful. Definetly made my experience better

Patrick H. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man that checked me out was short tempered and iratable. His tag identified him as a general manager so there is no excuse for that. The back of the truck smelled terrible! It smelled like sewer and my furniture now stinks as well. I've checked out uhauls from this location previously and it has never been this bad. I am flabbergasted.

EDWARD m. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was in and out with no problems

MARVEZ N. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL I HAVE TO SAY THE EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME VERY HELPFUL AND NICE CLEAN PLACE WILL USE THEM AGAIN THE GUYS WHO HELP ME WAS AWESOME KEEP UP THE JOB UHAUL YOU GUYS ARE DOING FINE!!!!!!

GAYNEL J on 4/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only suggestion is for the Richardson faculty to have more help there was always a long wait when ever I went in to my POD. The area where you go into your POD could be a little cleaner.

L.J. K. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With the great customer service I received, the only other suggestion would be pricing for frequent users/repeat customers!!!

Mohamed E. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys there were speedy and clear on the details of my rental, I definitely do recommend them.

JEFF W. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient check in of truck

Roger R. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was great did over the phone they lead me to a locatiom boom i was thier and gone was great..

PETER M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is perfect and thanks

JACK H. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary. Staff was helpful and answered all questions. When I picked up the trailer, the staff member confirmed everything was good to go.

MONICA M. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service at the richardson location was very professional and quick. The truck we rented looked clean but the AC was not working on the truck for our 9 hour drive, which made it very uncomfortable.

steve l. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was an older black gentleman at this location that was wonderful. Very polite and was helping everyone. Awesome experience

Ian B. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1. This truck was hard to start - you had to crank the engine for 30 seconds + and it sometimes took several tries. 2. I was overbilled for the rental - I had the truck for 19 hours and was billed for 2 days. Waiting for a call from customer service to sort it out.

william j. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

HORRIBLE COMMUNICATIONS. 6 EMAIL MESSEGES....LEAVING A CONFUSED MESSEGE. LEFT ME THIKING I WAS LATE RETURNING TRAILER, CAUSING ME TO STOP, DUMP EVERYTHING IN GARAGE, THEN RACE TO DROP-OFF LOCATION, RATHER THAN 1 PM THE FOLLOWING DAY. CAUSED ME TO ONLY HAVE THE EQUIPMENT 2 DAYS, RATHER THAN 3 DAYS. RECOMMENDED TO FAMILY MEMBER TO LOOK ELSE-WHERE FOR CROSS COUNTRY MOVE. LEFT ME DISAPPOINTED.

LORENA Q. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every time I move or other needs, I always come to the same location to rent uhal always great customer service. Thank you

Ava B. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The mileage was wrong and the gas was not on the same level . I told the clerk and what she did is correct it in my paper copy /receipt but she did not correct the mileage and gas level in the computer . The mileage is off by 5 miles and the gas is not even in 3/4 level.

robert s. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep on doing what you do best. Take care of the customers!!!!!

ERNEST Y. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Same as on the other end

DWAYNE C. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Brandon was rude and very unhelpful. Vernon the manager was supposed to call us on Monday before 2pm he left a voice mail on Wednesday. Brandon left us stranded at the store with a loaded broken down truck. They said the price match for penske with our confirmed email but they did not have the drop off date correct and would not sell us a TV kit because it was in wrong on their inventory. Brandon told us since the truck broke down that it would not affect us dropping off but we were changed 46.00 for an extra day. They didn't even fix the windshield wiper. Horrible experience and we now have overdraft fee's to pay for the extra day. Our number has changed to 7204176045

WILFRED C. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments at this point in time. The service was professionally rendered with courtesy and timely.

Jerry G. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous staff. Don't change a thing.

Bruce B. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After renting from this location over 30 times in the last 2.5 years I'm done; will try another location close by but may just buy my own trailer and give up on Uhaul all together.

Russell B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient friendly service and convenient location.

RUSSELL B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and friendly service. Convenient location.

Darrel J. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience with very professional employees.

dennis o. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

drop-off key bin for after hours should be improved

MICHAEL B. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for everything

Charles R. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy, clean, in & out. What more could I ask for.

MONIQUE P. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer services and bery1 friendly associates who were very helpful. Will rent from this location again.

FRED W L. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

RAMEEZ S. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people

TRAVIS W. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I Travis william always recommend .to my clients thanks for great and fast service.

ZACHARY F. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the service - it did me well.

AMOS G. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing everything right.

David L. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck with almost 120K miles was an embarrassment in nice neighborhood. Staff mumbled, was disinterested, and appeared to be unfriendly toward older customers.

LARRY H. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

keep on trucking!

Thuy-Linh N. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The BEST UHaul location EVER! Other locations are terrible - slow service, lines, employees not friendly or helpful. This one is not only good but excellent - staff is super friendly and helpful. I won't rent from any other location - I've been to this one at least 3 times now - and will drive 30 minutes away to rent from them versus the one down the street from my home.

DONALD G. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have used this location several times. They are always helpful and efficient. I'll come back anytime.

ALI H. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I HAVE THE WORSE EXPIRINCE EVER THE MANGER IS MEAN ASS HOLE AND THE EMPLOYEE

JOSEPH L. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I paid for having the trailer for at least 3 days. I had an emergency, and had to leave town suddenly. I was not near the greenville location, so i had to drop it off at the Richardson location 10 min, after close. I had not even used the trailer. I took pictures of it in the lot, to prove this and at what time. I called the richardson store first thing the next day, and was told "ok". Then a couple days later i get a call from the richardson store telling me that i am still paying for the 3 days AND they are going to charge me for dropping it off there and not back at greenville, which again... WAS NEVER GOING TO BE POSSIBLE. Im very disappointed with this experience, and will no longer be a uhaul customer. This was extremely expensive, and i didnt even have a chance to use the trailer.

KEVIN R. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing

Becky B. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had previously went to 1 Pack & Ship to pick up truck& dolly, nobody was there to open the store, called Uhaul on Central Expressway to see if they had a truck available they said yes so we went there, we got there they did not have a truck only a 14 ft which was to big for our needs that day, asked what we were supposed to do as nobody was at the other store we were told to just wait til someone showed up, back to 1 Pack & Ship we went she was there but did not have a dolly so she called Central Expwy and they said we could go there and get one but had to bring it back to them the worker from 1 Pack & Ship did not want us to have to go out of our way to return the dolly to them so she told them she would return it for us after she got off work. Over a week later I get a call asking where the dolly is? I said we returned it to 1 Pack & Ship with the truck and he said that is not what we should've done and I said that is what we were told to do. I have no idea if the dolly had ever been located, but it seems like our rental experience was a mess from the very beginning.

SHEILA E. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They provided excellent service. I reserved my vehicle earlier and on the day of pickup it was ready. It me no more than 10 minutes. I love fast and accurate service. The staff made me feel like a customer should feel (appreciated). Thank you so much!

SCOTT M. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

RAY H. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Great service. Quick and easy.

ANNE K. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, well informed staff, accommodating for requests

DAVID P. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Well prepared location

ELLNA KAY G. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I called to say I needed an extra day and was quoted $19.95 per day extra and that was not the case - I was charged $54. per day instead. He did not clarify the cost if coming from a different location. Had I known that fact I would have brought the truck back sooner. Worse yet I was charged for an extra day on Tuesday when techinically it was dropped off in time. Manager was rude about this, and said it was my fault for not knowing however their employee gave me the wrong information in the first place so I have requested at least a partial refund of one day which was $54. Total bill was an extra $118. If I dont get a refund I will be sure to let my friends know to use another service online. Thanks for your help.

Tanesha R. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service communication is very BAD. I will never use any uhaul services again...From the beginning to the end it was bad..The manager handled my situation very aggressively. He wasn't friendly at all.I had to call three times just to speak with him.Finally I'm thinking I'm done with Uhaul...I get a email stating the amount I owe will be going to collections after I paid the full amount Off.I had to call them the next two days to get the situation fixed..Customer service did not really listen she talked over me all she kept telling me I still owe them..After 10 to 15.mins on the phone she fiqured out what happened to my payment.I hope they correct everything and I hope no Uhaul payment end up on my credit.Worst experience ever...

Nickolas B. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

JESUS B. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and hassle-free. Will use again in the future.

Ben H. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the Dolly and Blanket take up too much room and it feels like a scam that it is there for you to use but only for a charge - the sales person should handle this and I did not like having to pay for that stuff to be the truck I rented and it was a pain to navigate around it!

Margaret S. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been more helpful if we were instructed on how to work the ratchets for the car dolly and how to hook up the tow dolly to the truck--ensuring that we could do it ourselves.

David Q. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience and professional

jim s. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was good but could be friendlier.

Michael L. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was ready to go and check in was quick. Nice friendly staff.

JENIFER B. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!

JAMES R. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees at both locations were very polite and professional.

SUZANNE L. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Possibly have an express pick up/checkout for people who have made arrangements for uhaul services.

ROBERT S. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rent from here often, trailer , truck. If I'm late two three hours, I get charged for a second day. Fair enough. But Hour & a half? Come on. The manager can over ride the system. He has before. But this guy, does not. Unfortunately, I have to rent from again from here.

William B. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped me out of a huge mess when I was a long way from home. Great service. Many thanks.

AMY L. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was run very professionally! Super quick drop off. Extremely organized!

MONTRICE J. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great courteous staff!!!

Hekyong C on 10/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The four times i called uhaul I was transferred to customer service and they said that the store would call me back but I never received a call back. I finally had to go in there and talk to someone.

TAJII P on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was exceptional and phoenomenal The entire staff was professional and personable empathetic and kind. Moving can be tough and they really Get It! Erle Road Storage is also GREAT!

SANDHYA K on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lucky Simmons is excellent as the store manager. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is moving from Dallas.

MAUREEN K on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were VERY helpful and efficient. Overall, my U-Haul experience was EXCELLENT!

SUSAN M on 4/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was lacking...lost the first lock I purchased and required me to buy another. After much complaint to Corporate, I was finally reimbursed the cost after a month.

MICHAEL H on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very nice

WILL Q on 11/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not actually visit this site as my movers came and delivered to this site. However my contents were received today and in good condition, so it must be a safe site. Thanks, Will

DARRELL S on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure doing business with these folks. They made every bit of the process easy and were helpful and friendly all the way through. Thanks!

ROY B on 8/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only negative is parking for both rent and customer`s car. It was a hassle.

ANGELA M on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone and everything was great! I only wish the access door had a ramp instead of a small step. Not very easy to navigate with a dolly. Besides that, the location and staff were terrific!

DAWNYIELLE M on 6/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

worse experience ever. I will not use Uhaul again for my moving needs.

MONICA S on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was very nice and super helpful. And Lucky was professional and had fantastic customer service. I recommend this place to all my friends!

KENDALL D on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the services most that were provided by Lucky and Drew. Thanks

JEFF R on 4/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called many times to get my box both shipped out and delivered. Staff completely ignores phone calls and messages unless they`re from corporate. Not happy with this experience.

DARRYL T on 4/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was damaged, called to have someone take pics BEFORE opened box - treated rudely. U-Haul Rep. said he was 10 miles away and what did I think he should do about it, then he hung up on me.

CLARK D on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful.

MARILYNE D on 12/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

MARSHA P on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent with very friendly staff at this location.

ANGELA R on 8/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Off-site delivery scheduling service was a headache. However, Richardson TX manager, Lucky, went above and beyond helping resolve the situation. He single handedly redeemed Uhaul.

ALYSSA R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy communication and didn`t have any problems.

MEISHA C on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Val and the drivers Deyanira Sarah were great. Everything was confirmed, on time, and friendly. I appreciate them!

TOPHER O on 7/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I called 24 hours ahead of time so I would have access to my U-box but it wasn`t ready and the person they tried to have help me wasn`t trained in how to use the fork lift.

JEFFERY H on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unable to reach anyone by phone at the Richardson location had to use the National number

CAROL S on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff in Texas, misdirected my UBox and unwilling to admit it or help. a man at UHaul in Kent, WA, was very kind helpful and went out of his way to see that my UBox was delivered here to Bellingham.

BRANDON W on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had with this facility was the hours of operation.

CAROL S on 4/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally ordered the U Box to be delivered to the U Haul in Bellingham, WA. It is at the Auburn location and I need it to be redirected to Bellingham, at no additional cost to me.

PAULINE F on 3/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The character allotment would not allow me to describe my experience!

STEVEN P on 3/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good friendly service.

DAVID M on 3/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Box was clean and dry, but the door was racked out of square and both the draw latches and the lock hasp were damaged and broken. I repaired the door lock hasp.Contacting the this concern.

SABER M on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was originally sent to a warehouse instead of being shipped. If I had not called to check on it, it would still be there. The employees were good but in Fort Worth, the girl was overwhelmed.

BRANDY D on 2/8/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The prices to go from location to location are somewhat outrageous. Moving from NC to TX was almost $1000, which is understandable. But another $350 to take it another 60 miles, insane.

JENNIFER S on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent experience, knowledgeable and friendly team ! would use them again and will refer them !

PAMELA G on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only comment is: It would be helpful to have at lease one set of double doors for loading and unloading big items such as a refrigerator.

SEONG JU P on 1/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best service!

PAUL M on 1/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beyond Expectations

MISTY D on 1/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is the best manager ever!

PAUL M on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Impressed thus far, have already reccomended!

SARAH D on 12/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Belle was extremely helpful and great customer service

JEFFREY M on 9/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U box was in overall good shape except for the hinges and locking clasps. The staff is super friendly and everything arrived on time and in good condition. Thank you.

AUTUMN M on 8/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with Uhaul of Richardson. I have had a terrible time getting the ubox from the Uhaul place in Madison, wi.

MO B on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Linda is very professional but I had to call her to see if she was coming. She seems overwhelmed and busy.

DUSTIN A on 8/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with the size and price of the u-box. The staff at Uhaul were friendly and very helpful. It was quick and they completely worked with my schedule.

AUTUMN M on 8/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an amazing idea for moving. We live farther out, and she was very understanding that the box was needed in a timely manner at our destination.

CARY S on 7/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff at all three locations involved were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, payment, contact, delivery information were all unavailable at the times they were needed.

ALYSSA R on 7/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only complaint was an impacted area on the side of the box that caused a hole that I discovered after delivery rain cover had hidden it initially. Don`t believe that will be an issue though.

PRAVEEN V on 7/21/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst service ever, nobody cares even if you complain. They try to pass on the buck. Came 22 days late. Nbody has a clue where the box was.

MICHAEL M on 7/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

your dimensions posted are external when people need internal. That cost me more. Your Movinghelp.com quote is not honored. Two big strikes.

DEBBIE M on 7/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and easy to work with

BENEJAMEN H on 7/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i had a ubox. it was good.

MARJORIE R on 7/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had 3-4 conversations prior to delivery of the box and providing a lock was never mentioned. Luckily my sister found one in her garage but she may not have had one.

MARIA M on 7/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Since I`m limited to just 200 character. MORE TRAINING in MISSISSIPPI!!! If you need more info just look up my file and see what a nightmare it was. Richardson location was great...no complaints.

LANISE W on 6/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you Linda, you were very nice and helpful!!

KARL M on 6/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Linda at Richardson was great! She worked with me to get what I needed done however the online reservation process was a problem.

STEFANIE L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really convenient and affordable

WENDY S on 4/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My box was delivered on Monday 4/11. It was on time and she went above and beyond to make sure my box was in the right position. Service was easy to set up and inexpensive storage. Thank You!

MAGGIE S on 4/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

WIll recommend to friends when needed.

SYLVIA D on 3/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All Good

PEDRO C on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was awesome and very nice. When I called she responded fast.

NEIL F on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was awesome.

CYNTHIA G on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon Hilton was incredibly friendly and VERY accommodating. She went out of her way to arrange everything for me. I have rarely had such excellent customer service.

DOUG H on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service will use again

KYLE F on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and right on time.

JOEY D on 1/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was very knowledgeable and friendly.

JOEY D on 1/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dane my sales person was great.. Shannon who delivered was great,polite,and was from my home state. great people , who makes moving a good experience..thanks

CHRISTINA R on 1/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My ubox experience with Richardson and Shannon was excellent. She kept me informed and made my delivery a priority. Shannon was fantastic

DONNA M on 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon did an excellent job. She was very professional and made our moving experience a good one. I would recommend uboxes to anyone in the future.

PAUL C on 12/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both women were great. Pods delivered on time. Shannon went the extra mile to help is move to our new home just before Christmas! Thanks!!

DANEL C on 12/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excelent to say the least.

BRIAN S on 11/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon you ROCK! thank you for the excellent service.....

LEE H on 11/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding person!

DAVID C on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Level of service was great. I`m glad I found out about it. The young lady was very helpful and competent.

GRADY R on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your representative, Shannon Hilton, was excellent. On time, every time, efficient and great personality. She is a winner. Made the whole experience a good one.

BEVERLY O on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was absolutely awesome: helpful, professional, courteous and knows her business.

MELISSA A on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was amazing!! She delivered everything on time, and was a tremendous help to us. She was always available to talk when we had questions. Wonderful move.

GALEN T on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable and desire to help.

JENNIFER E on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and always on time!

LARRY B on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great.would use again.

LAUREN L on 8/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people in pittsburgh were very helpful!! Also, shannon from dallas was very prompt and pleasant. Thanks!

KAREN A on 8/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough about your customer service rep - Shannon Hilton. She was an absolute joy to work with. I appreciate doing business with someone who understands the concept of customer service.

JAN G on 8/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with the whole experience that I will do it again if needed. I moved from Dallas to San Leandro, CA and everything was flowless. Thank you so much.

JOSHUA G on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon in Richardson, TX was extremely friendly and helpful in every way. I also experienced exception service in Seattle from the Kent, WA office. They were speedy in the delivery process.

LUIS D on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good. At pick up and delivery

LEE H on 6/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Shannon was sensational and very helpful.

ALLISON P on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, will definitely use in the future

ALLISON P on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience! Shannon was very helpful and flexible for delivery and pick-up. I will definitely consider using U-Boxes for moves in the future.

RUK V on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, helpful, on time and had all the information at hand. So far a great experience on the shipping end.

JAMES P on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was really helpful and on top of things. She is a great asset to your company. My husband and I had a great experience and loved working with her.

SCOTT M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We really appreciated Shannon`s help throughout our entire moving process!!

SHAWN S on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience. I might have been perfect, and Shannon, the person that helped us, was great. She was very prompt and patient with our many changes.

JENNETTE M on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt, friendly, and reliable. I have already recommended U-0Box to a friend!

SHAWN S on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon has been an excellent rep for you. She has been very helpful efficient. Also, your pricing is perfect much better than PODS.

PAT H on 4/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was super.

BRET P on 2/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

JIM D on 2/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with Richardson, TX UBox. Friendly, accommodating and very efficient. A useful service.

SCOTT M on 2/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would like to see a multi-box discount. Say an addition 5% off for each additional box rented.

HADI T on 1/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service and staff

DOUG L on 11/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was on time and a great help.

DAVID M on 11/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

SARA L on 10/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

ANGELA M on 10/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best thing about this experience is Shannon...she is AMAZING!!! Moving is such a stressful thing and she is truly a pleasure to work with and really simplified our moving plans.