U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Share |

Address

10125 N Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 973-9227

(N Of Rundberg)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

leslie p on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good

Travis M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason was extremely friendly and helpful. Will use this location again and again!

ELIJAH G. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady behind the counter was absolutely zero help and extremely rude. When I asked about sizes of trucks, she was very short with me, rude and was unable to offer help in finding out dimensions that I was looking for, something I thought was pretty common knowledge. The guy that went out to get the truck and pull it up for me was also rude. It's as if me coming in was inconveniencing them.

JAMES E. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was very poor. During check-in the attendant left me mid check-in to work with another customer with out completing my service. He also did not give me an explanation for leaving he just walked away and said he would be back. After waiting in the 90 degree heat for a link of time I chose to seek out help and found the attendant inside with the other customer. By the way before he walked away I ask him what the additional charges were for above the quoted estimate. His reply was " I have no idea I'm just doing my job!" What kind of reply is this to a customer. I chose not to have this person continue to wait on me once he finished with the more important customer. He began to argue with me that he hadn't been rude and unprofessional in the handling of my transaction. The manager had to step in to finally answer my question and complete the transaction. I will never utilize your services again!

RODNEY B. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not one thing!

ROBERT W. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

DONT SEND FEEDBACK EMAILS AT 1:43 in the morning. it is linked to my phone and no one enjoys being waken up at 2 in the morning. Also, STOP giving out vehicles with out a full tank or provide credits when they are returned with a lot more fuel. This is the one reason I don't rent from uhaul frequently

ELIZABETH M on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, got me set up in a very short time with a new storage unit

DEBRA S on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rent went up quickly and I thought it was too pricey.

FABAIN L on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

ROBERT T. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe locks and keys for customers to use on the your rentals ???

JASSON A. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Learn to shake hands with the customer and introduce yourself. You represent the business. Attitude matters.

Luke M. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter was very clear, courteous and helpful.

LAURA F. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies working at this location were great, very fast and competent - great experience!

MICHAEL C. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing that would have been better was if I could rent for a shorter time...I only needed the van for about 2 hours, but had to pay for a whole day. The lady who rented to me was very helpful and friendly.

KENNETH L on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

RONALD H. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice % professional service-no suggestions-keep up the great job-thanks Ronnie Halfmann

CHERLY K. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments

Stan K. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have check-in agent let the customer know about 24 hour dropoff......wasn't aware of this option until I called to check when the location closed and the phone rolled over to the after hours operator.

PAUL R. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff is helpful .Thank you .

JACOB A. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service by everyone there, please continue!

CALVIN P. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

train new employees before they serve the public

Richard M. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was out standing friendly professional dependable,my only complaint was the truck drove like a army tank, brakes screeching primary brake light stayed on wobbly wheel alignment truck all over the road very dangerous.i drove 29 miles round trip I put 18.5 gallons of fuel to fill the tank up 1.56MPG.truck needs to be retired or major overhaul to be with such a major fleet,thank you Richard E.Mcelroy

EMERSON W. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service phone number employees having good information and calling back in a timely manner. We were sent on a wild goose chase around Austin looking for a car transporter. We waited for over 3 hours for our reservation to be made, and we were told we would be called back in an hr to an hr and half. We had to call customer service back to get the ball rolling.Then the location on our ccontract for drop off was closed!!! They wanted us to go over 60miles round trip out of way to drop it off.

GAIL D on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, quick and efficient.

SAVANNAH W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Aside from the over charges I caught on 3 different occasions, the staff was friendly. The girl who did the reservation have me a really snag storage unit though.

Kafai H. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. I strongly recommend checking in online. The rep was straight forward and the wait was short.

Russell W. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More staff at the reservation counters as soon as you open. We had only two and the line had six people in it. Some people had to wait a long time.

DAN V. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man, that helped me was very nice and when I returned the equipment he came out side and assisted me with the return even after I was ten minutes late. very good service.

sam p. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no one was there to assist when we dropped off the vehicle. Then we had to call back because of a situation with charges, however the representative did assist us with getting it resolved.

CYNTHIA W. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erik has greaat custaomer service skills, friendly and approachable... I always rent from this location...the receipt was accurate...no complaints...keep up the good work!

Amy A. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eric was amazing! He fixed my trailer lights on my f150! He was determined to find the fuse and he did! Way to go Eric! This place was more professional than other Uhaul locations nearer to my House. But most of all...I am happy that my truck trailer lights work again. :)thanks to Eric!

lucian n. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience EVER !!!! Customer service? What customer service? Corporate ? A joke. A waste of time. Almost 2 hours on the phone to change a drop-of address. Left hand doesn't know what right hand does. Seriously questioning if cust service is in some federal prison somewhere working for food or tv time. Sub-third world standards!!!! Closing corporate account efective imediatelly. An absolute joke. Texas representative..Is it a part time job...it shouldn't take days to return a call. Sad. Very sad! Made reservation online = no reservation. Walked in to store for a 10ft No 10, only 15. Told about corporate they couldn't rent it to me anymore. Told me to call corporate. Called corporate, there is no 15ft. Call store. There is a 15 ... but it has now a reservation. 15ft in one location, trailer to another. NOTE: destination is NOT drop of location. called support= can't change drop location. WT.f ? Called for almost 1 hour, 5 different support none could help. ...than it closed. 2 promised to call back....48 hours ... no call back. Bunch of minimum wage liars !!!! Avoid at all cost !!!

Michael P. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great rental and price. They had not swept it out and there was big blue shards of glass in the bed of the trailer.

HALAN W. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told by the person that rented the trailer to me that if i drop off the trailer after hours to call the facility that i was leaving it and leave a massage saying that i am doing so. When i called Brian said he did not recommend i drop it off after hours. It was after 5pm when i got to the 10125 n i35 facility and 3 Uhaul employees were trying to leave. 1 employee gestured where i should drop it. after i dropped it i looked in the door and asked if they (the employees) said "no, we don't need anything". So i left. I did not appreciate Brian arguing with me about what i was told to do.

PEDRO F. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

ROBERT E. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service/Will return for future rental.

DAVID F. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As far as I am concerned I wouldn't change a thing. I like it just the way it is. That is the reason I keep coming back.

COLE B. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and helpful. Good job!!!

Maria O. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall the entire experience was excellent! No additional stress to our moving experience, thank you.

CAROLYN G. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was bird poop inside the cab on the passenger seat, door and steering wheel in several places. While driving in the middle of nowhere on the way to San Diego, the Oil Change Required light came on. Did not know if this was something that immediately needed to be done. Roadside Assistance said it was ok, but if the vehicle became sluggish, to pull over and call them back. I would like to have thought that if they knew the trip was one way, long distance that the vehicle would have been checked previously for this type of maintenance.

Kenneth c. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Carl B. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had water in the door handle. The sales person talked so fast and seemed not concerned about my needs. Overall below average experience

ROBERT H. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. Thanks.

BRENDA R. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

give me the dozen blankets I initially ordered!! no, you didn't charge me for them, but I ordered them because I needed them!!!

CAROLYN D. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman named Travis gave excellent customer service. He made everything easy and comfortable for us. We really appreciated his service.

BARRY M. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch staff - I had a wire harness issue and and the went out of their way to resolve my issue and get me on my way. Thanks again for all the help!

CORINA S. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it appears to be a busy location. when I got there to do after-hours drop-off the receiving area was FULL of uhauls already nearly lined up into the street. There was no clear indicator on WHERE to park when their receiving area was completely full.

Wayne G. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your on track .keep doing your doing

DAVID C. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kind, fast, energetic, and friendly people working here. Greeting me with such enthusiasm, I almost forgot I was at U-Haul.

YOLANDA S. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is always room to improve but I can't think of anything

Sajjad K. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable and friendly staff!

SAMUEL R on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and clean..

ALICE C. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fast and friendly.

ADAM R. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and the gang at this location are top notch!!!! A big shout out to Eric, heck of an employee!!!

Laura C. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well, I was told that I was to return the truck at a given location in Elgin, TX. On the day that I was to return it, I found out the location no was no longer handling truck rentals. That was a bit trying. Perhaps the list of participating venders could be kept up to date. The gal that took the truck back was very helpful and efficient, even though I was not at the right address. lol

brian s. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul was less than desireable. I first physically stopped in at the location located at 10125 N IH 35, Austin, TX 78753 and spoke with an employee and told him I was interested in renting a car hauler and told him the type of vehicle I had. He recommended a tow dolly instead. I told him I was not interested in a tow dolly and repeated that I required a car hauler and even pointed out the picture of the car hauler on the sheet and also indicated I saw one in the lot. He told me they were not available. I asked if he could look up the nearest location that had one and he just referred me to the 1-800 number. I then callled the 1-800 number and spoke with an individual and let him know I was at 10125 N IH 35 and wanted to know the nearest location that had a car hauler. He then indicated two choices within 2.5 miles and gave the loaction for the Dessau location. He also indicated there were two available at the 10125 N IH 35 location, but since I had just stopped in, the two were most likely reserved for someone else (made sense at the time). I hung up and put the "nearest" location into my GPS. It was 9.3 miles away which was not acceptable. I called back to change the reservation and got a hold of a very helpful lady who again indicated there were Two car haulers available at the 10125 N IH 35 location.. I explained to her that I had just physically went into the store and was told None were available. She then called the location and confirmed two were in fact available. I went back to the same location a second time and they were able to rent the same car hauler that I pointed out on the initial visit. Overall, I was very frustrated having to make two stops to the same location and having to call the 1-800 number twice just to rent a seemingly simple car hauler. I also don't understand how an employee doesn't have a grasp of their own inventory when you can litterally see the assets in the lot and I assume can also verify whether they are reserved or out for service. Melissa was helpful when I visited the store for the second time. Hope this provides enough detail so some adjustments can be made if necessary. Regards Brian

CHRISTYNA C. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff here is awesome.

RONEK D on 2/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Friendly staff.

GWEN U. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

HARSH N. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service; Reasonable Price.

Hannah P. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed, everyone was great and helpful! Thanks! ????

Dahlia J. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who help me was very personable and friendly. The lady that checked my equipment back in made me feel like I was bothering her

SARAH H. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The entire process-- from making the reservation online, picking up the truck, and returning the truck-- was extremely easy and convenient. Thank you!

THALIA R. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location it's self was ok, I was first sent to a location where because I didn't reserve it until 10:50ish he left to run errands although I was never notified of this.

GEORGE W. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out in just a few minutes

CARMEN R on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

short but good experience

JAMES B on 1/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit I was rented had someone else`s lock on it. I demanded my money back. Not the clerk`s fault. It was the computer system. I took my business elsewhere. Terrible.

BRENDA W on 1/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my experience with uhaul on runberg has always been very. very good.

ADRIANA L on 12/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean. Great service

KAREN R on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Awsome

SHIRLEY B on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent the staff was friendly and worked with me on late payments.

WILSON L on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean yet still with insects. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. For the second floor climate-controlled storage room we rented, it was awesome and everything was kept nicely!

AZUCENA C on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

HAROLD B on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team of employees were great to deal with. Thank you for everything

TRENA P on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

7 p.m. is to early to close, some movers like night moving

CHRISTINE M on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating, and friendly to boot. Thanks!

CATHY C on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not receive a credit for days not used on my storage unit

JOHN H on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

JOHN H on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, staff was helpful, was in and out really quick.

CARL B on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every since bob took over a few years back,turned it around, the new crews have kept the standard high

JOHN F on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The building is clean, the unit is convenient, and the staff was very helpful.

DARNELL H on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never felt insecure about my belongings being in this storage. This place is trusted and reputable.

RODERIC H on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L

KEVIN C on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all good

REENA L on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Timothy was extremely helpful during our storage rental, trailer issue truck rental.

ADAM A on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The prices are very high compared to competitors

JARANDY M on 4/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Glenda, was so helpful, courteous, and extremely kind. I`ll be recommending her any future U-Haul business.

RONALD P on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and always helpful. I would definitely use this facility again.

ANDREW E on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am grateful for this U-Haul facility and their Staff for all their help and patients with me during this transitional period in my life. Thank you U-Haul.

SHERYL G on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. I paid for extended access, that worked for me. Overall the experience was very satisfactory. Thanks

DANIEL G on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your friendly services

TROY K on 1/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

MATHEW T on 1/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Said anything to get me to drive over with a full trailer and then talked in circles after they realized what units were currently available. only solution was 3 units on 3 diff floors

ELIZABETH H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied customer !!

FABIAN R on 12/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very good service

JULIA D on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need a place to throw trash

MICHAEL H on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful pleasant and friendly. Good grest5 job to the two ladies at the counter VERY VERY VERY SWEET GOOD ATTUTUDE THANKS

ALAN B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not like the fact that I had to pay a full month for one months rental. Staff was sympathetic but said they could not help. Shame on you for ripping seniors off.

RONALD P on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff members were very helpful and friendly. All of my questions were answered with a great deal of professionalism. Thanks for a wonderful customer service experience.

ANTHONY T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

kinda pricey storage.

JOHN Y on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

JASON H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I might recommend however I would tell whomever to paay for the access. Ended up not using the facility because the card wouldn`t work so we had to unload somewhere else in the rain no less at 11 pm.

STEVEN B on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda did a great job on customer service and assisting.

MARSHA F on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i always use Uhaul for moving and storage

ROBIN T on 9/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great management, great employees, reasonable and helpful. Honestly, did not expect as much. Thanks for the swell experience, C-

GERALD A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and a great facility.

GERALD A on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was nice and very helpful with storage information. They could not assist with my compliant regarding bad customer service in Albuquerque. Referred to the 1 800 number.

HARINDER L on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

JOHN Y on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and facilities. Well done. Thank you!.

DANIEL W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your security system sucks. It is just terrible. I paid for after hours access and was only able to get in after hours one time. Waste of money.

ROBIN T on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attended efficiently quickly. A few unexpected gestures that really made for a swell experience. Truly, this was positive beyond expectation.

FRANCIS K on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and Tim provided excellent service. They answered my questions and concerns with confidence and efficiency. I would highly recommend this facility.

BECKY W on 6/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and considerate staff, helped me with a difficult situation.

MARK S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was the final leg of my move from St.Louis and the transaction at this location was the FIRST smooth part of my move, Thanks to CJ.

CANDICE U on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, I will come back if I ever need to.

NATHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful !!!!

JACQUELINE S on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time using this facility, will use it again.

JANICE G on 5/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was not the best because there time when questions could not be answered and wanting to add more late fee for being late one time.

ALBERTA B on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional,kind and quickly came to my aid when I needed assistance with the storage door. Thanks!

DANIEL G on 4/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i appriciate the service, thank you.

THOMAS H on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees at U-Haul are very courteous and proffessional. This is my third or fourth use of this particular facility.

BRIANELL F on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome....excellent even.

TIMOTHY J on 1/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DONNA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The faacility was well managed and I had a very good experience while I used it.

LINDA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

LORI M on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really have no complaints but just wasn`t to happy when you pay for a full month but you move out before your next month is due. You don`t get the rest of the money that you paid for the storage.

PATRICIA M on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are friendly and very hospitable. They also helped me subcontract movers to take my items in the my storage building to my new apartment.

JOE R on 11/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

User-friendly process and very professional!

JUAN C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. This is the second time I use this facility. I will use it again if I ever need storage or truck rental

BRENDA J on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was just fantastic and everytime I went to the U-Haul Co. The staff went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this U-Haul location to all my family, friends, and co-workers.

MARIA S on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful and sweet. actually for 7 years that i had my stuff in storage, its always been like that..thank u

JOE R on 9/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional, seamless process!

JOHN B on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff, great service!

TOM W on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everytime I have been to or called your location everyone has been extremely helpful and efficient.

CONNOR T on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to use, very secure, and so convenient

STEVE P on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and his staff were excellent. A tremendous help that allowed my move to go very smoothly.

JEAN P on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory for my current needs.

LINDA S on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management are extreamly nice,knowledgable and helpful they made my nightmare move more tolerable.

LORENE S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Harris and his staff were all very courteous, helpful and informative simply AWESOME! Thanks, Lorene Scott

TIMOTHY M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your elevator safety certification has expired.

IVY D on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful, made the experience painless

VERONICA J on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, very clean and secure facility.

JENNIFER N on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremly helpful and friendly. Thank you.

NEHRU R on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffs are extremely helpful Michael and Detnna

BEBORAH B on 6/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, clean facility.

ELVARINA H on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and the staff are greate, especially David the manager for this location.

JEAN P on 6/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and helpful

KARA M on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond to help accommodate our needs after a long day. The manager even helped us move a heavy couch into our storage unit. Thanks! You were the best part of our move.

MADISON D on 5/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was very slow, employees did not seem to have a solid understanding of the u-box system

ALFONSO C on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, very knowledgable and friendly. They explained everything thoroughly. Overall, great service!

DONALD T on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth and professional, excellent service.

JOHN B on 4/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, friendly service provided by several personnel. A/C was out in the salesroom which made it uncomfortable for customers and staff.

BRUCE W on 4/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had a very good experience, no problems at all.

DAVE K on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really felt like I was getting good service, which is way more than I can say for some of the other companies.

ANTHONY J on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was even able to sell a big desk to the Ubox driver for use at a Uhaul corporate office! Perfect synergy there.

ROBERT M on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff at this location.

LISA C on 3/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my experience at this UHaul location. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

KARA S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and made it easy to reserve and close out my storage unit when needed. Thank you!

EVELYN W on 2/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location has best staff ever, they are the main reason I keep coming back. They are always professional,friendly and knowledgable. Keep up the good work

RANDY B on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional staff. Convenient location and maintained very well. Highly recommend!

CARL B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i am 56 years old and have used u-haul many times over the years. this location and staff are among the best.

PAUL G on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and easy to work with you. We have rented some space at least a few times and it is hassle free.

TAVORIC P on 12/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an indoor storage unit it was hot most of the time there restroom always had an odor. Other than that my overall A

ERICA B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressive! Initially, I was only going to gather information however, I was sold on the services, the staff very helpful, and the website is wonderful-Great job! E. Breedlove

MICHELLE F on 12/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine.

DONALD N on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You should give all the staff there a promotion and a raise.

ALTA YEVETT A on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my three-year storage with U-Haul, I had a very good experience and would certainly come back should I need the facility again. Thank you. Alta

IVORY J on 10/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everyone was nice

SARAH G W on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bernie Koepler was excellent in getting me into the right storage unit and made sure that it was as easy as possible.

PATRICK R on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpfull staff.

JEFF G on 8/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy and convenient

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

MARY G on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at Rundberg was good. Did not like dealing with U-Haul call center. I was assured of change on my order. None of the 5 reps I spoke with did what they said they would to correct order.

ALLEN B on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a GREAT experience

GABRIELLA L on 8/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage unit was flooded by a plumbing issue in the building. No offer to transfer units were offered to me. As it turns out, I did experience damage to personal property.

CYNTHIA D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

needed later access

SUSAN D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait to check in was too long it-seems like it always is. You should streamline the process. Follow the lead of rental car companies.

PATRICK R on 7/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like this operation used them last year, too.

GODDY C on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I saved a lot of money by using this U-Haul storage facility as compared to the ones offered by the movers. The staff has always been friendy and willing to help. I also used their recommended movers.

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernie was great in getting me setup with truck and storage Thanks

ELIZABETH P on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt my things were very safe and I was not afraid to go by myself to my unit at night. I will use U Haul storage again.

SAMANTHA H on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved to Austin, Tx from Orlando, Fl in March. Our experience was a great one. Thanks for all of your help. The staff was great and very helpful too.

ADRIENNE H on 6/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. The facility is the cleanest I have ever seen.

DOUGLAS G on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful. I was really pleased w/the staff that worked with me when I fell on hard times so that I was able to keep my things.

FABIAN R on 5/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and very clean environment. Excellent costumer service

KATHARINE R on 5/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff that was working Sunday, 7 May were extremely nice and helpful. We were exhausted with moving and they made everything easy for us. Thank you!

LYNN L on 4/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT,FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL,I WILL USE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH...AND GOD BLESS U ALL

DAN B on 3/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had any issues or problems with this rental.

RICHARD S on 3/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the excellent service and good manners of the U-Haul employees at the Rundberg Lane location.

IOLA H on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a positive experience.

EVA U on 3/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cyd was very helpful and courteous!!

BRUCE W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff! appreciated that fact! did not encounter one single problem!

DAVID P on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, prompt and great service. Thank You

EDWARD M on 1/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff and great facilities, better than outside facilities. Thanks a lot!

VICKIE F on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keisha not sure if I spelled her name correctly -- was fantastic~!! Cheerful, pleasant... very efficient. thanks

DUSTIN R on 1/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just wish you didnt close at 7 and that 24 hour access wasn`t extra. But thanks for keeping my belongings in a box safe.

SHANTASHA H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

level of service was great and fair

KRISTEN H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff - willing to do more than the standard requirements.

DEBBIE R on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not telling me the gas reader was upside down and putting more and more gas thinking something was wrong with the tank.

JAMES M on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was very helpful and made my move much easier. Thank you, Jim

LORENZO R on 11/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH A FEW STORAGE COMPANYS, BY FAR THIS LOCATION IS THE BEST. THE STAFF WAS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP OR ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS.

TERESA T on 11/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that made me wonder were the black boxes inaide each unit. Were those rat traps?

PHILIP V on 11/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

in line for over 10 mins lady went to the back 4 a phone call. think it better to wait on customers on premise asked if the $20 credit would be mailed to me, had no idea.asked if I wanted to wait

JANIE R on 10/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

TAMEKA L on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we love ms. judy she was so helpful and nice. we will come back to u-haul again just for her

MARLON E on 10/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager and staff was good to me no complain if i store again will be 10125 n ih 35 nuff respect.ATX

GLENN N on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was professional, friendly and very helpful.

MARCELLA N on 9/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

TERESA T on 9/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady at the counter had excellent customer service skills. Would have rated you excellent rather than good if there weren`t large trucks blocking access to the loading dock.

PAMELA R on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stopped in this location by accident as I meant to go to the Public Storage next door. Due to the superior service I received I decided to switch and rent a storage unit here.

ANTONIO A on 8/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility were great. I will recommend friends to use it.

HARRY J on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Mike were very helpful to meet all my needs with a 14` Van and Self storage.

CHARLOTTE P on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff at this location are professional, friendly, and outgoing. It felt like dealing with long time friends.

CHARLES M on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Cyd are so friendly and courteous, and professional! I will go to whatever location they are working if I need storage facilities again! Sincerely, Charlie Moss

ALICIA K on 8/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your staff at the offic on i35 and rundberg are very courteous and very friendly

AUSTIN AREA U on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service, very timely.

JAMES C on 7/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Char was kind, informative and like a friend.

LORENZO R on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and staff were excellent. I am looking forward to doing alot of business with U-HAUL in my future

CEZAR S on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy, was very hepffull and the personal was in the morning shift. the truck was very slow @ the time was going up the hills speed drop to 30 miles and the RPMS TO HIGH

ANTONIO A on 7/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For the past year I had my things in storage at another uhaul storage location...it went well. I expect good things for this upcoming year a this current location.

RICHADRD L on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was fast friendly and customer service was great, she made this extreamly easy and was very helpful

JOEL R on 6/29/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Less then enthusiastic staff-long phone hold times- restroom in storage had a foul smell. Theft incident while we were unpacking that went unfilmed due to the lack of a camera in our hallway.

PAULA B on 6/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the clerk was very knowledgeable and was able to go over all my options for moving into a `bigger` place. thanks

ROBERT H on 5/17/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average, not anything special

SHANE A on 5/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was not aware until moving in that access to the units would only be allowed during specific hours, very inconvenient with my schedule

EFA A on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was great!

GONZALO A on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very friendly and courteous. Keep up the good work!!!

SCOTT M on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy FreemanManager really helped us out alot! We really appreciate her.

JUDY S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Way better than the independent and smaller storage facilities. Secure, safe, very clean. They don`t try to oversell --- that`s a really good thing !!!

DEBORAH W on 3/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally satisfied customer.

CINDY W on 3/11/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Office is quiet and laid back. My only complaint is the very, very heavy smell of old cigarettes. It`s enough of a problem for me to rate good instead of very good or excellent.

STEPHANIE K on 2/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was okay

PAUL C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the phone call every month to make sure I didn`t pay late.

ARLITA E on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! I had a great experience knowing that my things were safe and secure because of the security level.

GONZALO A on 2/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. was very friendly and helpful, she was AWESOME!!!

LEAH K on 1/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was when my credit card expired. Rather than alert me and ask for my new expiration date, I was charged a late fee. It took 2 billing cycles to get this straightened out.

RUTH Y on 12/25/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed that when we arrive to place items in the storage the unit I had rented earlier was locked.

JOSHUA G on 11/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Making payments was difficult. The staff did not seem to want to let me pay how I wanted. Rather, each time I paid, the staff would attempt to sell me their online option, which costs $10.

RAYEL C on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After having rented a storage space here for the last 3years I would rate both the facility and personel top notch. Never had a problem.

LEE M on 11/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff were very helpful and courteous

DON I on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

STEVIE H on 10/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good!

ROBERT S on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience and I would use u-haul storage again

STEPHANIE C on 9/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no

KATHY M on 9/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was good

HORACE R on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent/professional service. extremely pleased with the young lady that assisted me name I can`t recall

PALOMA M on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

JORGE T on 8/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of Folks.

DONETTA M on 8/31/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The clerk that helped me was very friendly and helpful however she was the ONLY one behind the counter that day and the wait was around 30-45 minutes! Totally ridiculous.

JASMIN V on 8/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I always had promt email responses to any question. I disliked the hours because they did not work very well with my schedule

PALOMA M on 8/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent,and friendly personel on hand to help

VIRGINIA J on 8/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy Cyd were ther greatest! They really helped me out in a time when Iwas in desperate need and they were friendly and gracious.

ROBERT S on 7/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I take no exceptions to the service/experience at this facility

ILAN V on 7/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and facility in optimum conditions!!

LYNN J on 7/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been doing businss at this location since the 90`s and will continue

LEVAUGHAN P on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i think the rates are a little expensive but the facility is well staffed and maintained.

MICHELLE O on 6/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff were very professional and courteous plus highly patient with changes. only available large size truck, medium size truck became available and staff took time to change contract..thanks

STARLA E on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

RAYMOND M on 6/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, they were able to get my storage unit set up in minimal time, and get my truck turned in as well. Kudos to all there!

NATHAN P on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only area of concern is that I do not have 24hr. access to my facility. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

SCOTT S on 5/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, Excellent service

BLANCA L on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member that assisted me was very pleasent to work with!

OMAR G on 4/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went in on monday to purchase a storage unit and when I went back on tuesday, my information was not in the system/had not been saved. I had to start the process all over again.

F MONIQUE A on 4/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Cyd was fun to deal with and got us set up with what we needed.

WILL D on 3/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Current manager, Kevin Thompson not certain about last name has been extremely courteous and helpful with my concerns.

JOLENE C on 2/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility and close to my home. I feel my belongings are safe there.

DEBORAH W on 2/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my needs were met. No other comments. Thanks.

SHAWN S on 2/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location is understaffed. The white guy with the hat on was helpful, might be the manager. Issue with non- communication of holding of my funds.