U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Share |

Address

10125 N Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 973-9227

(N Of Rundberg)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

REBECCA B. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were helpful, equipment was ready to go when we arrived.

ROLF V. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service at this location was excellent !!!! However I was supposed to deliver it at U-Haul closer to UT Austin and I even called some hours earlier to confirm I was dropping of te truck. When I got there they did not receive my truck (apparently they were full). The guy that I talked to, had to find him first, was rude and not at all service oriented; really a reason to complain harshly !

JOE S. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, Rev. Dr. Joe A Shuler Jr

REGINALD G. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vehicle maintenance record needs to be checked truck was three quarts low on oil I didn't check it until I seen the service engine light on

JASON K. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A reservation is completely useless because the reserved item was not available at the location I reserved at and I also could not drop off at the location I reserved for drop off. Will no be using uhaul again.

RAQUEL R. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The first location we went to was over filled with trailers so they told us we had to go to this further one off Braker. The Braker location was awesome, friendly, and easy to maneuver.

daniel f. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Elizabeth R on 8/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only a little confusion when I got a call, the day of the move, from the center asking us when we were coming to get the boxes.

SAMUEL S. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and convenient

ROY A. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

KEEP YOUR GUARANTEE AND NOT LIE!!

ABDUL M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pricing was not as advertised.

Arjun G. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Per mileage driven is too high cost.Need to maintain little bit low cost mileage driven.Rest everything's good.

valerie w. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very friendly and helpful even though the place was packed, and you could tell it had been very busy for awhile.

CARI H. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I went to drop off trailer, I parked where it said to drop off equipment, I sat in my truck several minutes and no one came out, I could see a guy in and out the garage, he was washing mop buckets and talking on the phone, he never acknowledged I was there so finally I got out and started unhooking the trailer myself, I did everything's my but take it off the ball since I didn't want to take a chance with it rolling forward or backwards, after I did this I walked up to building, at that time Jason got off the phone and followed me out, he then rebooked the lights, inspected the trailer, ect. It was 103 outside, I was hot and tired and had rushed to get the trailer back on time. I was 10 minutes early. So I was already upset having to sit there waiting on your employee to finish his phone conversation. Jason pulled my account up and said I owed a charge for another day because the time was 6:34. I had to talk to employee inside to get charge removed. Jason needs to be reprimanded for his customer service skills. Watch the video surveillance. I will never rent from you again, there is a private trailer rental located right next door

Jaemin L. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing. good.

JAIME G. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think everything is good. Thank you for the good service.

SHARIQ Q. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stop deceiving customers; stop over charging and coach staff for better customer service. A former complaint will be filed against UHaul on Monday with many agencies and local BBB.

DERRIK J. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation, and the vehicle I wanted not available. I was "upgraded" only after having to pay more on gas per mile. I was not going to argue with the attendant after I explained that I thought it was a little unfair. I will say, however, that the vehicle I used was very clean.

BECKY R on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Veronica is great

MARIO U E. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was excellent

ANDRE D on 8/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and the facilities were clean. Overall good experience.

lynika B. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

WHEN MAKING A RESERVATION FOR MY UHAUL TRUCK THE REPRESENTATIVE ASKED ABOUT HOW MANY ROOM FOR WHAT SIZE TRUCK. TRUCK SIZE WRONG 17 INCH TRUCK FOR A 4-5 BEDROOM HOUSE. THAT WAS THE ONLY PROBLEM I ENCOUNTERED

LAURIE A. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He was very polite and went above and beyond his job.

TEIA W. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was excellent

TY L. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No straps provided? For a moving business, that's stupid.

TERESA R. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a 20' U-Haul truck Online for Friday, July 31 and when I got there the truck was not available at the set time requested. Then, at 1 PM, U-Haul calls me to tell me there is a truck available and when I get there I was told it would be a 26' truck. Not what I asked!!! I refused that truck. So here we are on Monday, Aug. 3 and finally got the truck that I wanted. However, due to the delay of the truck, I was charged 3 days at the Public Storage Unit where I had my furniture stored. Overall, U-Haul at this location is not reliable.

Adam D. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box was missing a latch and couldn't be locked. Later, when I came to retrieve it, the staff on-site couldn't find it. The manager eventually located it and credited the contract price, but the process was inconvenient overall.

CHRISTINA R. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Several mistakes were made with our reservation.

JUSTI T. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and helpful, even though we were behind schedule picking up our trailer. They even helped us fix a fuse on our truck so that their equipment would work properly.

KRISTIN W. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 different people at this location called me to find out when the truck would be returned and I explained what I was told at the pick up location (that there was no time limit as long as it was returned by opening the next morning). While both of them assured me that they would lot charge me since I was told there was no time limit, one of them was extremely rude about it, I believe his name was Jason or Justin. But they did charge me even though they both told me they would not. I have opened a case with uhaul customer service for a refund. Reference # 907460

LAMAR C. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Anderson Crawford and Veronica for great service. Definitely a 5 star experience.

MOHAMMED A. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employee was not friendly. Higher demand lowered their quality.

ROBIN P. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I would do differently is to count the furniture pads before you leave. The employee tossed the bag into the back of the truck for me, but I didn't count them. I rented just one bag which was supposed to have 6 pads. However, I'm not sure I got that many, because I was charged for 1 missing on the return to a different drop off location. I know for sure we only used three, and I folded and placed 3 back in the bag. Beyond being charged extra, we had a good experience -- the employees were very nice, the truck was ready earlier than promised and they let me know I could pickup earlier.

Perry Thomas M. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for such great customer service!

JOSEPH G. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Veronica Luna (general manager) at the 10125 N IH 35 Austin location was rude over the phone and in person. When I checked out a truck the afternoon before I had the pleasure of meeting Veronica, I asked to extend til the following evening. The guy working said that wasnt a problem. The following morning I awoke to her threating to report the uhaul stolen if I didnt drop it off right away. Now I explained to her that it was extended and I had been up to that location 2 times prior previous day for a uhaul truck I had reserved only to find out that they rented it out to someone else or that one wasn't returned on time. Yet I never recieved $50 for each time my reservation was cancled on someone elses behalf. So being the considerate person I am, I obliged this rude woman and showed up 15 mins before 10am after I unloaded the 17ft truck alone back into the apartment I was moving out of. While waiting patiently for her to get off the phone so I could be checked in, she is with her loudest inside voice explaining to this family how inconsiderate I am for not returning said uhaul on time and how I am inconveniencing them by not being here to return it. During the 10 min wait I discovered that she will be charging me two $50 late fees for their inconvenience and that she had already reported the uhaul stolen to teach me a lesson on responsibility. Even though she only mention my last name (Mr.Gonzalez) which is how I knew she was talking about me, I felt embarrassed as other costumers discuss near me about if they potentially get to see a Mr.Gonzalez get arrested for grand theift. Obviously that didn't happen because this general manager lied and made a public sceen over something minor as this which as a fellow business owner feel that this reflects poorly on uhaul and not just this location but every location in general. I feel that when hiring managers you should seek candidates who can handle conflicts appropriately and not rude and in front of other costumers like she had done.

amanda p. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told Id have a uhaul to pick uo and theyd call within an hr. No one called. I called back to be on the phone over 40 min. Then transferred around to be told I had a truck to pick up in Round Rock at noon. Noone wver informed me of that. I soent more time on the phone with uhaul, about an hr. to find a truck that I could pick uo but it was miles away and I was charged for these extra miles. I would lime to get resolve this matter as soon as possible. Thank you. Amanda Parker

STEPHAINE A on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No issues. A tornado hit this building and they kept me very informed.

ALBERT H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rat catcher trap within unit?? Was it necessary to tell me I would be charged with trespassing for being in the unit after 5pm?

ZIHAO J. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Just try not to be a dick.

CHARLES F. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check underneath seats of vehicle for trash and clean out. There was a lighter, napkins, straws, a Panda Express wrapper and a cup lid. Other than that, the truck was GREAT and we couldn't have been more pleased.

Efrain M. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Returned after hours but facilities had plenty of space to park rental and quick too access off freeway.

DWAIN M. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good job

Alex S. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help! Very friendly! Very fast! would recommend ton anyone moving etc. Will come back again to this location

ROBERT F. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service at this UHaul location . I was the only customer in the UHaul on Sunday at noon but I was surprised when the other 2 employees who had no customers helped my sales person install my trailer on my hitch . Just excellent Team Service , Thank You .

MARY A on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

our experience with this uhaul location was very good. had no problems.

mitch m. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All Good!

William B. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service at this location is awesome, way better than the one at Burnet and 183.

Nathan B. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around; efficient, friendly and prompt. There's nothing I could see to improve upon.

STEVE C. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

overcharged for vehicle not reserved then found a 75 charge on my bank statement for unknown, what is going on fire this crook

MIRIAM S. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours.

Joe H. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved online. When I got to the store I was informed the online rate was not for weekend. This was very confusing and disturbing. Your online must match what was reserved.

NORMAN A. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people at this location were helpful but the overall uhaul experience has been abysmal! The weekend before we had reserved a truck in person for one location on a certain day next thing we know it changes location and time to where it no longer works, we just get told its corporate and receive no real help so now we had to reschedule for weekend of 4th, I get an email for scheduled pickup of one truck at one location then day before it's a different truck at different location even farther away that is unacceptable if my confirmation says "you are scheduled " then that should be it don't change things the day before the lication it should have been had the worst service one person at counter then one shows up with doubts and doesn't even recognize the line of people just waiting for some help and once again met with apathy I loathe the company right now and it's why when I moved my stuff it was not into a uhaul unit as I have had enough crap service

MIGUEL G on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very good. Staff was helpful and answered all my questions:

MARISSA M. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would ensure that trucks are swept/cleaned/sprayed prior to renting to customer. Our truck had roaches and some other insects inside that we had to be sure to clean out prior to putting our belongings into the truck.

NATHAN G. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Let customers know by call in the morning if their online reservation was cancelled.

MICHAEL G. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck. That was full of roaches. I did not know till I ready got to start loading it. I took it back. And they were in denial about it. So all they did was spray. And give it to someone else. So that pushed my day back 2 hours. But they still wonted the truck by 7. Come on man. WTF?????????

VICKI L. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was rented faulty equipment. The brakes on the truck barely worked and now i can't get anyone from this office to contact me back. Poor service.

janice r. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied with the service received, and especially appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of the employees.

RECARDO G. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

hay don't have the name but Is white lady.she have a poor service really bad services..

CHRISTOPHER C. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was very old and the back walls were dirty and the back truck smelled like fish.

Mike B. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a hot day near closing, she may have had some tough times with so many people losing homes in the recent flooding, I'll give them that. And I'm sorry I didn't get their names. The younger girl (tattoos) was rude, handled customers out of order, and was either having a bad day or ..., (IMHO) but was unpleasant to deal with. There was a minor issue with the rental (wrong mileage) that the other lady with glasses dealt with well and professionally (felt like that when, on the lot I mentioned it to Ms. Tattoo I apparently pissed her off. ) (The truck was fine, only Ford ever built with decent AC ;) )

JOHN D. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good equipment and friendly service. Job well done.

ISABEL S. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was an extremely unprofessional worker at this location who was not presentable both physically and verbally. By physically I mean she made no attemp to look presentable with her hair (it was literally all over the place in a "ponytail") and she was cussing very loud amongst her co-workers and complained about the work that had to be done all while clients were inside the store. I wish I could have looked at her name because she is not an employee I would ever hire and for Uhaul to allow someone with an attitude like that to remain at this employer will only look bad in front of the other clients. Please look into it! For this reason, I would not recommend any of my friends or family to attend this site.

LINDSEY C on 6/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The experience was fine before the tornado. My unit was damaged/lost though and I was a little disappointed with UHaul`s management of my total loss.

MICHELLE S on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After the tornado no one was really helpful.people were siting around not helping people.

MARY M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff members that assisted me were very courteous considering the building repairs taking place.

FRANCIS M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

JEROME P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Building was hit by a tornado otherwise it was ok.

XAVIER P. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

AARON L. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate the service I received... expeditious, friendly, affordable... just what I need!

ABREHAM W. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up the good customer service...!!!!

leslie p on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good

Travis M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason was extremely friendly and helpful. Will use this location again and again!

ELIJAH G. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady behind the counter was absolutely zero help and extremely rude. When I asked about sizes of trucks, she was very short with me, rude and was unable to offer help in finding out dimensions that I was looking for, something I thought was pretty common knowledge. The guy that went out to get the truck and pull it up for me was also rude. It's as if me coming in was inconveniencing them.

JAMES E. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was very poor. During check-in the attendant left me mid check-in to work with another customer with out completing my service. He also did not give me an explanation for leaving he just walked away and said he would be back. After waiting in the 90 degree heat for a link of time I chose to seek out help and found the attendant inside with the other customer. By the way before he walked away I ask him what the additional charges were for above the quoted estimate. His reply was " I have no idea I'm just doing my job!" What kind of reply is this to a customer. I chose not to have this person continue to wait on me once he finished with the more important customer. He began to argue with me that he hadn't been rude and unprofessional in the handling of my transaction. The manager had to step in to finally answer my question and complete the transaction. I will never utilize your services again!

RODNEY B. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not one thing!

ROBERT W. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

DONT SEND FEEDBACK EMAILS AT 1:43 in the morning. it is linked to my phone and no one enjoys being waken up at 2 in the morning. Also, STOP giving out vehicles with out a full tank or provide credits when they are returned with a lot more fuel. This is the one reason I don't rent from uhaul frequently

ELIZABETH M on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, got me set up in a very short time with a new storage unit

DEBRA S on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rent went up quickly and I thought it was too pricey.

FABAIN L on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

ROBERT T. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe locks and keys for customers to use on the your rentals ???

JASSON A. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Learn to shake hands with the customer and introduce yourself. You represent the business. Attitude matters.

Luke M. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter was very clear, courteous and helpful.

LAURA F. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies working at this location were great, very fast and competent - great experience!

MICHAEL C. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing that would have been better was if I could rent for a shorter time...I only needed the van for about 2 hours, but had to pay for a whole day. The lady who rented to me was very helpful and friendly.

KENNETH L on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

RONALD H. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice % professional service-no suggestions-keep up the great job-thanks Ronnie Halfmann

CHERLY K. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments

Stan K. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have check-in agent let the customer know about 24 hour dropoff......wasn't aware of this option until I called to check when the location closed and the phone rolled over to the after hours operator.

PAUL R. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff is helpful .Thank you .

JACOB A. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service by everyone there, please continue!

CALVIN P. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

train new employees before they serve the public

Richard M. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was out standing friendly professional dependable,my only complaint was the truck drove like a army tank, brakes screeching primary brake light stayed on wobbly wheel alignment truck all over the road very dangerous.i drove 29 miles round trip I put 18.5 gallons of fuel to fill the tank up 1.56MPG.truck needs to be retired or major overhaul to be with such a major fleet,thank you Richard E.Mcelroy

GAIL D on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, quick and efficient.

SAVANNAH W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Aside from the over charges I caught on 3 different occasions, the staff was friendly. The girl who did the reservation have me a really snag storage unit though.

SAMUEL R on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and clean..

RONEK D on 2/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Friendly staff.

CARMEN R on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

short but good experience

JAMES B on 1/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit I was rented had someone else`s lock on it. I demanded my money back. Not the clerk`s fault. It was the computer system. I took my business elsewhere. Terrible.

BRENDA W on 1/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my experience with uhaul on runberg has always been very. very good.

ADRIANA L on 12/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean. Great service

KAREN R on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Awsome

SHIRLEY B on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent the staff was friendly and worked with me on late payments.

WILSON L on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean yet still with insects. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. For the second floor climate-controlled storage room we rented, it was awesome and everything was kept nicely!

AZUCENA C on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

HAROLD B on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team of employees were great to deal with. Thank you for everything

TRENA P on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

7 p.m. is to early to close, some movers like night moving

CHRISTINE M on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating, and friendly to boot. Thanks!

CATHY C on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not receive a credit for days not used on my storage unit

JOHN H on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

JOHN H on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, staff was helpful, was in and out really quick.

CARL B on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every since bob took over a few years back,turned it around, the new crews have kept the standard high

JOHN F on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The building is clean, the unit is convenient, and the staff was very helpful.

DARNELL H on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never felt insecure about my belongings being in this storage. This place is trusted and reputable.

RODERIC H on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L

KEVIN C on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all good

REENA L on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Timothy was extremely helpful during our storage rental, trailer issue truck rental.

ADAM A on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The prices are very high compared to competitors

JARANDY M on 4/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Glenda, was so helpful, courteous, and extremely kind. I`ll be recommending her any future U-Haul business.

RONALD P on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and always helpful. I would definitely use this facility again.

ANDREW E on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am grateful for this U-Haul facility and their Staff for all their help and patients with me during this transitional period in my life. Thank you U-Haul.

SHERYL G on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. I paid for extended access, that worked for me. Overall the experience was very satisfactory. Thanks

DANIEL G on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your friendly services

TROY K on 1/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

MATHEW T on 1/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Said anything to get me to drive over with a full trailer and then talked in circles after they realized what units were currently available. only solution was 3 units on 3 diff floors

ELIZABETH H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied customer !!

FABIAN R on 12/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very good service

JULIA D on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need a place to throw trash

MICHAEL H on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful pleasant and friendly. Good grest5 job to the two ladies at the counter VERY VERY VERY SWEET GOOD ATTUTUDE THANKS

ALAN B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not like the fact that I had to pay a full month for one months rental. Staff was sympathetic but said they could not help. Shame on you for ripping seniors off.

RONALD P on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff members were very helpful and friendly. All of my questions were answered with a great deal of professionalism. Thanks for a wonderful customer service experience.

ANTHONY T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

kinda pricey storage.

JOHN Y on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

JASON H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I might recommend however I would tell whomever to paay for the access. Ended up not using the facility because the card wouldn`t work so we had to unload somewhere else in the rain no less at 11 pm.

STEVEN B on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda did a great job on customer service and assisting.

MARSHA F on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i always use Uhaul for moving and storage

ROBIN T on 9/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great management, great employees, reasonable and helpful. Honestly, did not expect as much. Thanks for the swell experience, C-

GERALD A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and a great facility.

GERALD A on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was nice and very helpful with storage information. They could not assist with my compliant regarding bad customer service in Albuquerque. Referred to the 1 800 number.

HARINDER L on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

JOHN Y on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and facilities. Well done. Thank you!.

DANIEL W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your security system sucks. It is just terrible. I paid for after hours access and was only able to get in after hours one time. Waste of money.

ROBIN T on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attended efficiently quickly. A few unexpected gestures that really made for a swell experience. Truly, this was positive beyond expectation.

FRANCIS K on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and Tim provided excellent service. They answered my questions and concerns with confidence and efficiency. I would highly recommend this facility.

BECKY W on 6/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and considerate staff, helped me with a difficult situation.

MARK S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was the final leg of my move from St.Louis and the transaction at this location was the FIRST smooth part of my move, Thanks to CJ.

CANDICE U on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, I will come back if I ever need to.

NATHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful !!!!

JACQUELINE S on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time using this facility, will use it again.

JANICE G on 5/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was not the best because there time when questions could not be answered and wanting to add more late fee for being late one time.

ALBERTA B on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional,kind and quickly came to my aid when I needed assistance with the storage door. Thanks!

DANIEL G on 4/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i appriciate the service, thank you.

THOMAS H on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees at U-Haul are very courteous and proffessional. This is my third or fourth use of this particular facility.

BRIANELL F on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome....excellent even.

TIMOTHY J on 1/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DONNA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The faacility was well managed and I had a very good experience while I used it.

LINDA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

LORI M on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really have no complaints but just wasn`t to happy when you pay for a full month but you move out before your next month is due. You don`t get the rest of the money that you paid for the storage.

PATRICIA M on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are friendly and very hospitable. They also helped me subcontract movers to take my items in the my storage building to my new apartment.

JOE R on 11/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

User-friendly process and very professional!

JUAN C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. This is the second time I use this facility. I will use it again if I ever need storage or truck rental

BRENDA J on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was just fantastic and everytime I went to the U-Haul Co. The staff went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this U-Haul location to all my family, friends, and co-workers.

MARIA S on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful and sweet. actually for 7 years that i had my stuff in storage, its always been like that..thank u

JOE R on 9/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional, seamless process!

JOHN B on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff, great service!

TOM W on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everytime I have been to or called your location everyone has been extremely helpful and efficient.

CONNOR T on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to use, very secure, and so convenient

STEVE P on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and his staff were excellent. A tremendous help that allowed my move to go very smoothly.

JEAN P on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory for my current needs.

LINDA S on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management are extreamly nice,knowledgable and helpful they made my nightmare move more tolerable.

LORENE S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Harris and his staff were all very courteous, helpful and informative simply AWESOME! Thanks, Lorene Scott

TIMOTHY M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your elevator safety certification has expired.

IVY D on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful, made the experience painless

VERONICA J on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, very clean and secure facility.

JENNIFER N on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremly helpful and friendly. Thank you.

NEHRU R on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffs are extremely helpful Michael and Detnna

BEBORAH B on 6/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, clean facility.

ELVARINA H on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and the staff are greate, especially David the manager for this location.

JEAN P on 6/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and helpful

KARA M on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond to help accommodate our needs after a long day. The manager even helped us move a heavy couch into our storage unit. Thanks! You were the best part of our move.

MADISON D on 5/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was very slow, employees did not seem to have a solid understanding of the u-box system

ALFONSO C on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, very knowledgable and friendly. They explained everything thoroughly. Overall, great service!

DONALD T on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth and professional, excellent service.

JOHN B on 4/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, friendly service provided by several personnel. A/C was out in the salesroom which made it uncomfortable for customers and staff.

BRUCE W on 4/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had a very good experience, no problems at all.

DAVE K on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really felt like I was getting good service, which is way more than I can say for some of the other companies.

ANTHONY J on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was even able to sell a big desk to the Ubox driver for use at a Uhaul corporate office! Perfect synergy there.

ROBERT M on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff at this location.

LISA C on 3/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my experience at this UHaul location. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

KARA S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and made it easy to reserve and close out my storage unit when needed. Thank you!

EVELYN W on 2/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location has best staff ever, they are the main reason I keep coming back. They are always professional,friendly and knowledgable. Keep up the good work

RANDY B on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional staff. Convenient location and maintained very well. Highly recommend!

CARL B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i am 56 years old and have used u-haul many times over the years. this location and staff are among the best.

PAUL G on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and easy to work with you. We have rented some space at least a few times and it is hassle free.

TAVORIC P on 12/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an indoor storage unit it was hot most of the time there restroom always had an odor. Other than that my overall A

ERICA B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressive! Initially, I was only going to gather information however, I was sold on the services, the staff very helpful, and the website is wonderful-Great job! E. Breedlove

MICHELLE F on 12/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine.

DONALD N on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You should give all the staff there a promotion and a raise.

ALTA YEVETT A on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my three-year storage with U-Haul, I had a very good experience and would certainly come back should I need the facility again. Thank you. Alta

IVORY J on 10/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everyone was nice

SARAH G W on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bernie Koepler was excellent in getting me into the right storage unit and made sure that it was as easy as possible.

PATRICK R on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpfull staff.

JEFF G on 8/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy and convenient

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

MARY G on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at Rundberg was good. Did not like dealing with U-Haul call center. I was assured of change on my order. None of the 5 reps I spoke with did what they said they would to correct order.

ALLEN B on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a GREAT experience

GABRIELLA L on 8/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage unit was flooded by a plumbing issue in the building. No offer to transfer units were offered to me. As it turns out, I did experience damage to personal property.

CYNTHIA D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

needed later access

SUSAN D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait to check in was too long it-seems like it always is. You should streamline the process. Follow the lead of rental car companies.

PATRICK R on 7/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like this operation used them last year, too.

GODDY C on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I saved a lot of money by using this U-Haul storage facility as compared to the ones offered by the movers. The staff has always been friendy and willing to help. I also used their recommended movers.

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernie was great in getting me setup with truck and storage Thanks

ELIZABETH P on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt my things were very safe and I was not afraid to go by myself to my unit at night. I will use U Haul storage again.

SAMANTHA H on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved to Austin, Tx from Orlando, Fl in March. Our experience was a great one. Thanks for all of your help. The staff was great and very helpful too.

ADRIENNE H on 6/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. The facility is the cleanest I have ever seen.

DOUGLAS G on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful. I was really pleased w/the staff that worked with me when I fell on hard times so that I was able to keep my things.

FABIAN R on 5/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and very clean environment. Excellent costumer service

KATHARINE R on 5/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff that was working Sunday, 7 May were extremely nice and helpful. We were exhausted with moving and they made everything easy for us. Thank you!

LYNN L on 4/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT,FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL,I WILL USE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH...AND GOD BLESS U ALL

DAN B on 3/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had any issues or problems with this rental.

RICHARD S on 3/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the excellent service and good manners of the U-Haul employees at the Rundberg Lane location.

IOLA H on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a positive experience.

EVA U on 3/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cyd was very helpful and courteous!!

BRUCE W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff! appreciated that fact! did not encounter one single problem!

DAVID P on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, prompt and great service. Thank You

EDWARD M on 1/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff and great facilities, better than outside facilities. Thanks a lot!

VICKIE F on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keisha not sure if I spelled her name correctly -- was fantastic~!! Cheerful, pleasant... very efficient. thanks

DUSTIN R on 1/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just wish you didnt close at 7 and that 24 hour access wasn`t extra. But thanks for keeping my belongings in a box safe.

SHANTASHA H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

level of service was great and fair

KRISTEN H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff - willing to do more than the standard requirements.

DEBBIE R on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not telling me the gas reader was upside down and putting more and more gas thinking something was wrong with the tank.

JAMES M on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was very helpful and made my move much easier. Thank you, Jim

LORENZO R on 11/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH A FEW STORAGE COMPANYS, BY FAR THIS LOCATION IS THE BEST. THE STAFF WAS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP OR ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS.

TERESA T on 11/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that made me wonder were the black boxes inaide each unit. Were those rat traps?

PHILIP V on 11/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

in line for over 10 mins lady went to the back 4 a phone call. think it better to wait on customers on premise asked if the $20 credit would be mailed to me, had no idea.asked if I wanted to wait

JANIE R on 10/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

TAMEKA L on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we love ms. judy she was so helpful and nice. we will come back to u-haul again just for her

MARLON E on 10/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager and staff was good to me no complain if i store again will be 10125 n ih 35 nuff respect.ATX

GLENN N on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was professional, friendly and very helpful.

MARCELLA N on 9/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

TERESA T on 9/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady at the counter had excellent customer service skills. Would have rated you excellent rather than good if there weren`t large trucks blocking access to the loading dock.

PAMELA R on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stopped in this location by accident as I meant to go to the Public Storage next door. Due to the superior service I received I decided to switch and rent a storage unit here.

ANTONIO A on 8/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility were great. I will recommend friends to use it.

HARRY J on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Mike were very helpful to meet all my needs with a 14` Van and Self storage.

CHARLOTTE P on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff at this location are professional, friendly, and outgoing. It felt like dealing with long time friends.

CHARLES M on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Cyd are so friendly and courteous, and professional! I will go to whatever location they are working if I need storage facilities again! Sincerely, Charlie Moss

ALICIA K on 8/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your staff at the offic on i35 and rundberg are very courteous and very friendly

AUSTIN AREA U on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service, very timely.

JAMES C on 7/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Char was kind, informative and like a friend.

LORENZO R on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and staff were excellent. I am looking forward to doing alot of business with U-HAUL in my future

CEZAR S on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy, was very hepffull and the personal was in the morning shift. the truck was very slow @ the time was going up the hills speed drop to 30 miles and the RPMS TO HIGH

ANTONIO A on 7/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For the past year I had my things in storage at another uhaul storage location...it went well. I expect good things for this upcoming year a this current location.

RICHADRD L on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was fast friendly and customer service was great, she made this extreamly easy and was very helpful

JOEL R on 6/29/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Less then enthusiastic staff-long phone hold times- restroom in storage had a foul smell. Theft incident while we were unpacking that went unfilmed due to the lack of a camera in our hallway.

PAULA B on 6/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the clerk was very knowledgeable and was able to go over all my options for moving into a `bigger` place. thanks

ROBERT H on 5/17/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average, not anything special

SHANE A on 5/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was not aware until moving in that access to the units would only be allowed during specific hours, very inconvenient with my schedule

EFA A on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was great!

GONZALO A on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very friendly and courteous. Keep up the good work!!!

SCOTT M on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy FreemanManager really helped us out alot! We really appreciate her.

JUDY S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Way better than the independent and smaller storage facilities. Secure, safe, very clean. They don`t try to oversell --- that`s a really good thing !!!

DEBORAH W on 3/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally satisfied customer.

CINDY W on 3/11/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Office is quiet and laid back. My only complaint is the very, very heavy smell of old cigarettes. It`s enough of a problem for me to rate good instead of very good or excellent.

STEPHANIE K on 2/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was okay

PAUL C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the phone call every month to make sure I didn`t pay late.

ARLITA E on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! I had a great experience knowing that my things were safe and secure because of the security level.

GONZALO A on 2/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. was very friendly and helpful, she was AWESOME!!!

LEAH K on 1/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was when my credit card expired. Rather than alert me and ask for my new expiration date, I was charged a late fee. It took 2 billing cycles to get this straightened out.

RUTH Y on 12/25/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed that when we arrive to place items in the storage the unit I had rented earlier was locked.

JOSHUA G on 11/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Making payments was difficult. The staff did not seem to want to let me pay how I wanted. Rather, each time I paid, the staff would attempt to sell me their online option, which costs $10.

RAYEL C on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After having rented a storage space here for the last 3years I would rate both the facility and personel top notch. Never had a problem.

LEE M on 11/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff were very helpful and courteous

DON I on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

STEVIE H on 10/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good!

ROBERT S on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience and I would use u-haul storage again

STEPHANIE C on 9/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no

KATHY M on 9/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was good

HORACE R on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent/professional service. extremely pleased with the young lady that assisted me name I can`t recall

PALOMA M on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

JORGE T on 8/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of Folks.

DONETTA M on 8/31/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The clerk that helped me was very friendly and helpful however she was the ONLY one behind the counter that day and the wait was around 30-45 minutes! Totally ridiculous.

JASMIN V on 8/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I always had promt email responses to any question. I disliked the hours because they did not work very well with my schedule

PALOMA M on 8/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent,and friendly personel on hand to help

VIRGINIA J on 8/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy Cyd were ther greatest! They really helped me out in a time when Iwas in desperate need and they were friendly and gracious.

ROBERT S on 7/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I take no exceptions to the service/experience at this facility

ILAN V on 7/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and facility in optimum conditions!!

LYNN J on 7/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been doing businss at this location since the 90`s and will continue

LEVAUGHAN P on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i think the rates are a little expensive but the facility is well staffed and maintained.

MICHELLE O on 6/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff were very professional and courteous plus highly patient with changes. only available large size truck, medium size truck became available and staff took time to change contract..thanks

STARLA E on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

RAYMOND M on 6/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, they were able to get my storage unit set up in minimal time, and get my truck turned in as well. Kudos to all there!

NATHAN P on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only area of concern is that I do not have 24hr. access to my facility. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

SCOTT S on 5/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, Excellent service

BLANCA L on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member that assisted me was very pleasent to work with!

OMAR G on 4/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went in on monday to purchase a storage unit and when I went back on tuesday, my information was not in the system/had not been saved. I had to start the process all over again.

F MONIQUE A on 4/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Cyd was fun to deal with and got us set up with what we needed.

WILL D on 3/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Current manager, Kevin Thompson not certain about last name has been extremely courteous and helpful with my concerns.

JOLENE C on 2/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility and close to my home. I feel my belongings are safe there.

DEBORAH W on 2/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my needs were met. No other comments. Thanks.

SHAWN S on 2/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location is understaffed. The white guy with the hat on was helpful, might be the manager. Issue with non- communication of holding of my funds.