U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Saint Louis

U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Saint Louis

Share |

Address

2101 S Kingshighway Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 771-1343

(S Of I-44)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Saint Louis

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Saint Louis

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN M on 11/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff. Absolutely would recommend to anyone needing self storage facility.

steven r. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Would do business with them again in the future.

Barbara T. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think that the service was fantastic there is nothing you could do to improve. customer service was great!

SANDRA E. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employees, they made my experience easier and better. Thank you.

DANIEL B on 11/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful people to do business with. I used my been for over 3 years and never had any problems and the staff was always helpful.

STEPHANIE S. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The light in the back of the truck was burned out. It would have been helpful as we were moving at night. The attendant that answered my follow up questions on Nov 18 around 2pm was a little condescending on the phone. It would be more helpful to customers if she was more patient and slowed down a little bit. Other than that the experience was acceptable.

JOSEPH B. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful office personnel. Truck had 35,000+ miles on it - but appeared to be brand-new. Great experience.

patty c. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We will definitely use this service again if needed

Abby S. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not find out where or when i could pick the truck up until the day before, even though I kept calling and asking. It would be nice to know sooner in advance.

iva e. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To me every was good, I would change any thing

SHARON C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish I had thought to bring my receipt from 3/31/14, local use to get my discount.

DAVID M. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A nice friendly staff that handles the rental quickly & efficiently.

Bryan E. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've now had the honor of using this location, 3 times, over the past six years, and I wouldn't think of using, another company, or location! Everything, Is well-explained and thorough. The owners, right there, St the front desk, are absolutely, THE BEST! Thank you again! Bryan

LARRY W. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cathy was very helpful. My whole experience went well.

SEAN A on 10/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great storage place

HENRY A. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Bina T. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rated "No" for 'clean equipment' because as soon as I climbed into the driver's seat of the truck I rented, I was slapped in the face with a very strong, foul odor. The entire truck smelled like old sweaty armpits. Workers should wipe down and spray air freshener after each completed rental. It will take only one minute! I had to do it. And I am used to being walked out to the truck by an employee. The worker just took my money and gave me the ticket with the truck number on it, and POINTED in the general direction of where my rental was parked WHILE SITTING IN HER SEAT. I'm smart, so it didn't take me long to find my rental among all the parked trucks. But I'm simply used to better customer service with U-HAUL. Also, I did not receive a truck with a full tank of gas, as preferred/desired. So, as expected, I got ripped off concerning the gas. I tried to add only the gas I actually used, but I didn't have a reliable method to accurately measure it, so the tank was FULL when I returned the truck. Lady said they don't credit you for returning the truck with extra gas, BUT YOU DAMN WELL SHOULD.

PAUL C. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, no bs, and pleasant.

VINCENT M on 9/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful courteous staff, great access to facility

VIRGINIA H. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was PERFECT. I arrived a few minutes before my appointment time and the truck was already out in front waiting on me. The 2 workers were very professional and pleasant. I will always recommend this location. This is the only location I use (at least 9 times). THANK YOU!

JOSEPH M. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Keys were locked in the truck without a spare before doing the walkthrough. Moving plans delayed an hour and a half.

HENRY A. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check the battery. We had to jump the truck to get it started. No big deal, but just an inconvenience.

ANDREW S. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Compensate customer for broken down truck as well as trucks not being at location twice

JAMES W on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was excellent but the people who run it made me feel good about having my things there. A very good experience overall.

JAMES A on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second year with storing my daughter`s college things and Cathy is terrific. Will be back for a third go around.

Chris S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was amazing! Very friendly and welcoming. Truck and store were clean. Would definitely return.

HELEN L on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Cathy was very helpful.

REGINALD B. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was actually late returning the vehicle and never received an irate phone call, note, or email. I am sorry that it was necessary to have the vehicle longer than planned. I have every intention on continuing to use your service. You are all very customer service oriented. Thanks.

ISAIAH G on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Expensive but nice. Temperature controlled storage is great.

BARBARA D on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management was very nice, helpful and patient as I was a novice at storage/moving. Well done! Barbara Dannunzio

JOHN H. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I will not be using Uhaul again. I drove straight from Fenton, MO to Tulane University, only stopping for fuel and a hotel (which were both at the highway) but according to the Uhaul person that checked me in, I was 309 miles over the allotment. NOT POSSIBLE!! I had to pay an extra $124. I was scammed and will not be using UHaul again.

CARLA L on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful! We would use it again in the future.

KAREN K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service--actually I turned this truck in after hours. I was having a little trouble with self drop off--called the service number--got a guy Scott I think and he talked me through what seemed like a big problem to no problem at all.

joseph w. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best service I had Thanks you

CHRISTOPHER T. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone went the extra mile, asking me if I needed equipment and supplies to move with. And I will do business with this u-haul store again.

THOMAS B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner was there, helpful, friendly and efficient

MARK H. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady at the front desk is is very rude. she charged me a whole extra day for being a little late on my return. I told her since I was paying for a whole day again I would keep it till my time is up. She informed me I would be charged 100$ a hour I'd I didn't have back by when she said so

SANDY B on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could`nt have asked for more polite, friendly, courteous service. I will highly recommend them. I have used UHaul many times over the years and this was the BEST.

Carlos E. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let them know about the use of the dollie and blankets to prevent sticker shock

CAMBRIA A on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated that the spaces were very clean.

KATHY T on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul satisfied our needs efficiently, helpfully, and pleasantly.

BARBARA D on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

PAUL S on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners are Super nice and took great care to make sure all my needs were met! I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of this facility!

LINDA A on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made my storage selection based on information presented on U-Haul.com. I discovered reality and the online advice differed.

SHELLY Y on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a smooth transition when we checked in...

TARI JOHNSON W on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady at the office did a great job of nowing how much space would be needed to pack our belongings in the storage unit.

GARY H on 3/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

sometimes the wait to get waited on is much too long.

TIMOTHY B on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility meet my expectations. It was clean and secure at all times. I was able to access the facility whenever I wanted with no problems. I would have no problems recommending it to any one.

ARNEATRICE M on 2/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was very good. Manager/Cathy was professional and helpful. Thank you

RACHEL P on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service! the ladies at the front desk were exceptionally helpful

ISAIAH G on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice facility. Carts to help move into inside units. nice locking gates.

EMILY P on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone working at the U-Haul faciltiy was extremely helpful and always very nice. Facility was very clean and easily accessible.

GARY H on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the services from the people were excellent

BRITTANY S on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julia and her grandfather forgot his namewere very accomodating. I would recommend them to everyone!

KB AND A on 10/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have dealt with the Catherine and her associates for several years and has always been very helpful and freindly and always willing to assist

LINDSAY C on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These ladies were amazing :. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them to a friend.

CYNTHIA S on 10/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very nice facility and I would recommend it to anyone who ask.

SHARON B on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly. The space provide was very clean. I would highly recommend.

JACOB C on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and staff.

JAMES A on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will return in the spring to store my daughter`s college items when she returns home for the summer. Thanks, Jim Alviti

RICHARD B on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend facility.

MATTHEW S on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While I generally wish to discourage incurring storage rental expense it is sometimes a necessity. This U-Haul staff and facility exceeded expectations. A pleasure dealing with them.

TERRY P on 8/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and the location was super.

JAMES B on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and great service!

JANA W on 7/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly.

JANINE R on 6/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very kind and extremely considerate when assisting with reservation, pick-up and checkout. Intend on being a repeated customer.

PATRICIA M on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is easy to understand why there are so many U-Haul vehicles on the road. U-Haul has made Moving and Storage very easy. The business is friendly, professional and efficient.

PATRICIA M on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first encounter with U-Haul Storage facilities. I was very impressed with the people and the business.

FLETRESHA H on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always have an excellent wion., hen I use th... is particular locatio. The staff is always friendly and very informative.

KAYE P on 6/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The husband and wife team were so helpful and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised. It will be like storing my stuff with family. I feel comfortable and secure about going to the facility.

TERRY P on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner and staff were great!

AMBER H on 6/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was spectacular. Entrance and exit to/from the facility was a little crowded when multiple people were coming/going.

LAURA M on 6/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people are super nice here.

NICK J on 6/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took about an hour and fifteen. One of attendants at the desk actually showed annoyance to me be when I went in and checked the status. I`ll just go Budget for now on.

KENNETH G on 5/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, efficient and very helpful.

BRANDI S on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable staff - would definitely recommend

KEITH A on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need a trailer for the day and staff was friendly and quick! Thanks

JAMES A on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Very clean and apparently well run. Thank You, Jim Alviti

KARISSA N on 4/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with level of service and condition of the unit.

NEKEIDRA H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would use this facility again. The facility is very safe.

VALERIE W on 2/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The moving help, Robert and Chris were EXCELLENT. The administration end was not. No one told me to have a lock!

DORIS M on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this facility is the poster-child for what I had come to expect and appreciate from uhaul over the 30 years that I`ve been storing stuff. PERFECTO!! THANK YOU!!

JAMES B on 2/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd storage unit I`ve had here - great service and a great facility!

BENJAMIN R on 2/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

ZAKARY L on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners are very kind and I am glad I chose this location to store my items.

STEVEN M on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

CAROL K on 1/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

false advertising on pricing very rude people

MICHELLE M on 12/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and caring staff

SUSAN P on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was provided with everything I needed for moving storage.

DAVID C on 11/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will highly recommend this place.. Love working with the people who run this place.

ANDRE T on 11/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service! Will recommend to friends

DAIV B on 11/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kathy is one of the most professional and courtious person i have ever had the pleasure of working with, she is an asset to the U-Haul corporation in my oppinion. Thank you for hiring her.

NICK M on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people running the place or the owners were very helpful and pleasant. Any future need for a storage unit I will be going there!!

ELIZABETH W on 10/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and the staff were very helpful and accommodating.

DANDRE M on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great company

ELIZABETH B on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cathy was very helpful and friendly.

GERALD T on 9/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was very good. Will use you again in the future. Thanks for the services you provide.

JENNIFER C on 9/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-haul was a pleasure to work with. Great group of people.

RENEE D on 9/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Easily ended contract without any difficulties when I no longer needed the unit.

SHEILA A on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with all areas of service at this facility. Thank you Cathy, Larry, and staff!

TERRY W on 9/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was professional, friendly, and quickly processed. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing storage.

TROY K on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate everything the staff did. They were very helpful.

TARA H on 8/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were very nice and knowledgeable...I waited a while because they were dealing with a time consuming customer over the phone. But they got me situated.

JENNIFER M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man there was helpful. But the older lady did have an attitude on her. I asked her about my issues that I had on the way up here and she got into full diva mode. Not very friendly.

CHRIS W on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Happy

MATTHEW S on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your services. :

ANNE G on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my property in climate controlled storage for a year. Everything came out as it went in, clean and bug free. Have recommended this facility to friends. Would definitely use them again.

LAGAIL B on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cathy was very pleasant, and informative about the unit, and the rates of the units. U-haual has been my 1st choice when it comes to moving for the pas 10 years for storage or truck rental

MARGARET S on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, informative and accommodating. Thank you!

ELIZABETH W on 6/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great! No hassles!

JAMES S on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I researched four facilities and this is easily the best in every way. Safe, clean, customer oriented, and a great staff.

MARGARET S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility before the folks are always very nice. Would be good to have 24-hour access without additional charge, but hours are convenient.

ROGER L on 5/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very helpfull , friendly, and I would recommend anyboby needing a rental truck or storage to go there. I would even go out of my way to use these people.

DANDRE M on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer due to the great quality of service.

CESARE C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this site are great. they really care and it shows in everything.

EDWIN W on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very convenient. An overall great experience, thanks for making my storage usage a pleasant one!

BRADEN E on 4/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It met my needs. Staff were very helpful and friendly. My only concern is that after checking out of the unit after I was done using it I still received automated emails charging me for its use.

DANIEL R on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this storage facility were extremely polite and helpful. They are a real asset to U-Haul.

ROGER L on 4/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent , the staff was super the area was differently safe

COURTNEY M on 3/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful personnel, a pleasant experience

KURT O on 3/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely nice and the facilities were safe and secure

PATRICIA M on 3/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly reception, helpful in finding appropriate storage unit. clean facility. Clean bathroom.

RUBEN A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cathy was great! Best managed U-Haul facility ever!

CARLETON A on 2/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cathy Engle is very, very helpful, as is all of her staff, even in the rain! They showed me many options. I have been her customer for many years, and hope to remain so.

TERRY O on 2/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We no longer want to be ripped off.

JAMES H on 1/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience will recommend to others

ROBERTA T on 1/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your website sucks. It was dysfunctional every time I tried to use it.

MICHELLE T on 1/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/a

KURT O on 1/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Very nice to work with and extremely helpful when renting some space. Courteous and accomodating are few words that describe Cathy and Mike.

TIMOTHY B on 1/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The attendant was very courteous and knowledgeable. The facility was also very well kept and clean.

EWDIN W on 12/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Called in to request 24 hr access and was told it would be done, but the representative didn`t tell me I needed to come in and make the payment before access would be activated!

JENNIFER T on 12/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was incredibly expensive. The sole reason I left was due to the fact that rates were raised. This was not really a convenience or a necessity.

LYNN W on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very excellent people who run the facility. If in need I would use this facility again.

TINA A on 11/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful!

CAROLYN L on 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Accessability was great and staff very helpful.

ELMO C on 9/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice people,clean,helpful,

CARL G on 9/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great service! If we do have more rental needs we will be back.

BRENNA G on 9/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Price higher than nearby facilities, worth it. 53` truck able to pull in=moving out easy. High ceilings=stack boxes high. Highly recommend this facility compared to others in the immediate area.

JEROME W on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place is always clean the staff are very helpful

CAROLINE S on 8/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

CHARLES M W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and the Manager was helpful and friendly.

VIOLA B on 8/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I returned to store items laster that night, entry was not allowed. I paid an extra $10 to have 24-hour access. I could not get pass the keypad after hours.

STEVE B on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly well run and clean. We will use these facilities again.

BRIAN E on 8/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think it might better serve your customers to be have access an hour or two later in the evening - if not 24 hour access.

GARY T on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok

LUKE W on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were all extremely helpful and courteous.

PAUL H on 7/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the facility was knowledgeable, helpful friendly. The total cost was $10 less than estimated. Very close.

NANCY H on 7/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Office staff was rude.

SHAWN W on 7/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff was so helpful. I am grateful for all of the help I received.

ADINA S on 6/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They have ground storage, which was extremely hard to find. Other facilities had the storage upstairs and some didn`t even have elevators!

ADELE H on 6/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were extremely nice and helpful the only thing is that Public Storage offered me one month free but I like the people that helped me that is a plus

JOE/LIBBY S on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This time, we worked with Michelle and Larry helped us out, too. This place is great! So glad we moved our storage unit to a more reasonably priced and closer location with friendly, efficient people!

PHILLANDAS T on 5/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and customer service focused.

CHRIS M on 5/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience. Will move again in 5 months and will use U haul again. Thank you.

ANTHONY K on 5/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I spent a lot of money 0n the move but it all worked out ok.

KB AND A on 5/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was very pleasant to deal with, offered everything to assist in sellection. Facility very easy to get around and use.

KIM S on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and clean!

PAUL H on 4/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was professional and friendly. Definitely 1st on my list to call again.

VERONICA H on 3/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your customer service was 100% satisfactory. I appreciate GREAT customer service. Timeliness was also 100% satisfactory.

PENNY S on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy and Larry are the people who make this facility so great.

BRETT D on 2/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Above avergage customer service from Cathy and her staff. Almost unbearably courteous.

MELISSA G on 2/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is wonderful very accomidating and professional. great experience!!! Thank you, Melissa Goedeker

DIANE B on 2/16/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited OVER 30 minutes to get a key and I was the only customer. Worker unfamiliar with how to set up a customer with a unit.

JOESEPH C on 1/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and showed me several storage units so I could decide which size I preferred.

MARGARET O on 12/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nICE STAFF

ELYCE C on 11/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved across country after driving that distance they are the last people you see at the end of the trek were fantastic! Cathy her staff are very friendly helpful- facility is extremely clean.

RUBEN A on 11/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service!!!!!!!!

BRIAN K on 11/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and very helpful. Great experience!!!

RICHARD G on 10/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was welcoming warm and friendly. I would definitely consider UHAUL Storage again if needed. I was impressed with the staff aim to make sure I was satisfied.

CINDY H on 9/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good.

LAWRENCE M on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had two units. The folks there could not have been nicer to us.

SARAH N on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service....beyong professional! Love you guys-

MARIA Q on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, wonderful caring staff, clean and safe facility. I would definitely recommend. The customer service is really outstanding.

DONNA M on 9/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend this UHaul location to anyone. Staff is excellent and very helpful. They have provided great service to me. I also felt it was a very safe place, well lighted and clean. dsm

CASEY H on 9/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage. The staff are the BEST and made the experience better.

SOO P on 8/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not happy with getting billed 8/23/2010 after a month later the key was returned in 7/20/2010. Please close the account out promptly, and cancel the charges for August.

CHARLES W on 8/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were courteous and helpful.

NICOLE C on 8/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great.

NEAL C on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a storage space for the Summer, and a truck to move both in and out of the facility. My experience was excellent. A professional, clean facility, with a family-run feel to it.

OLGA G on 8/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. I feel like it Is well managed, and a very clean and we`ll kept facility. Would recommend.

RON D on 7/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, facilities and owners.

TASHA C on 7/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. My experience was wonderful and the pricing was excellent. I would definitely recommend to anyone

CHRISTOPHER P on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great

PENNY S on 6/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

CARLA B on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

JONATHAN H on 5/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

check in could be faster

KERY/LORENA D on 5/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wish you guys prices were a little more cheaper. Other than that you guys are terrific, you and your husband make a beautiful couple. May God bless the both of you always! KerryLorenaDupree!

DONNA M on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very customer service oriented. helpful, friendly, always available to help. would recommend to all.

ROBERT G on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

HELLO CATHY,I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU FOR RENTING THAT UNIT TO US.IF MY FRIENDS ASK ME ABOUT A STORAGE FACILITY I WILL SEND THEM YOUR WAY ROBERT AND JEANETTE GIAMMANCO

JOHN P on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and I was able to get a storage unit immediately.

MARIA Q on 5/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What great customer service. They were very solicitous.

MJ E on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are fortunate to have such dedicated managers.

MARY B on 3/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer relations were excellent. Could not have been more helpful. Very convenient facility. This is the second time I have rented long-term storage.

LA-VANDA C on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

BIG Thanks to Ms. Kathy! You made my horrible and stressful experience seem minor with such excellent customer service. You are appreciated Ms. Kathy.

KENNETH L on 3/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very easy and good experience

CRISTIN S on 3/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful facility. Perfect climate control for all furniture. Staff helps you in any way you need to make the move into storage easier. Very clean. Easy access and very secure. Highly recommended!

LAURA A on 3/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extraordarily friendly and helpful. The staff went out of his way to make things convenient for me and the movers that were with my while the clock was running.

KYLE J on 2/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and I`m satisfied with storing my belongings at this facility.

SUZANNE G on 1/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this facility for years and recently opened a new account. The facility and staff are EXCELLENT.

VERONICA R on 1/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very flexible and cooperative staff. Willing to work with me when I had an issue.

GERALDINE F on 12/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cathy and Larry were both very professional and helpful with my search for a rental unit and the processing of the paperwork.

TSID L on 12/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. All my questions were answered and service was excellent.

GEORGE H on 12/12/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you.

RUBEN M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give UHAUL my highest rating.

ELIZABETH C on 11/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It seems like it is perfect for what I will be needing - thanks

RICHARD B on 10/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We did experience a problem but Cathy Engle worked with us happy with the results - Especially since we are a lst time customer. They have customers best interest at heart

JAMES A on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used them for years, the management and staff could not be better

COURTNEY L on 10/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service!

JENNIFER S on 10/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel completely comfortable leaving my things at this facility.

TIMOTHY B on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

BRIAN K on 9/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

DONNA M on 7/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always received very good service at this location. Customer service there is great.

MICHAEL W on 7/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with how clean our storage room was. They leave carts for you to use free of charge as long as you return them.

BRITTANY F on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service.

JAY L on 6/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very kind owners. Would definitely recommend

RUBEN M on 6/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!!

JHEREE C on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate Cathy Engle`s help. She was very professional and worked with me to get a good rate on my rental truck and my storage unit.

JESSICA M on 5/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly.

MACY H on 5/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very secure, however, I could see having a security guard around the back of the facility, especially during early morning and late evening hours.

EMILY H on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My visit was very easy and enjoyable, and made the stress of moving much less.

SARAH K on 5/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only minor complaint I have is that my 5x5x6 storage unit is on the top row, and it`s tricky getting things up those steeps metal stairs...

KENDRA R on 5/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management is great at this location. their employee Brandon went above and beyond... thank you!

MATTHEW F on 4/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

MATT F on 4/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

DANIEL S on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this storage. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

JAY B on 4/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice staff

TONYA B on 3/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great help from associate at store, poor help from associate who answered the phone to obtain info

VICTORIA D on 3/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cathy Engle was wonderful to work with -- very helpful and kind and I so appreciate her! Excellent experience. Thank you, :

JAMES J on 3/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean. Well lit. Secure storage area and unit. Accommodating to the late hours that I am able to load up my belongings. Very satisfied. Nice job.

RITA P on 3/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and yet accurate

MARK C on 3/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues and friendly staff.

VERONICA R on 3/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional, courteous and accomidating. I couldn`t have asked for better performance than if I had picked the emplyees myself. Thank you, Veronica Rice

MARLENA S on 2/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i`m not sure if i really got a good deal on storage because i was told if i went somewhere else there would be hidden fees. I shoud have tried elsewhere for prices.

STEPHEN B on 2/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the good experience