U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Share |

Address

3120 S Orchard Pk Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 675-9343

(Near Southwestern Blvd Rte 20)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

George E. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front Desk Mgr was a delight to deal with, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.

Sharon B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location had so many moving supplies available, such as boxes, bubble wrap, plastic furniture wrap, etc. Personnel was efficient and courteous. Large inventory and easy check-in and check-out; unlike the Hamburg location which is a real joke. (Last winter that place (Hamburg location) had a huge area of solid ice from the vehicles to the door of the business, and neither person there knows what they are doing! Took forever to check-in for the rental.)

blake M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall was good, just recommend the truck I had get a wheel alignment done. You had to keep the wheel hard left just to keep it straight. Other than that it got the job done. :)

Matthew F. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

One of the busiest move days of the year and they have one person working. The line was out the door and no one else was scheduled to come in. Ridiculous. It seems that they are always under-staffed. They don't answer the phone; calls go straight to the call center. Guess what - the call center is absolutely terrible. They told me the equipment wasn't available at this location, but it was.

john m. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your Central Call system does NOT work -reserving rentals should be done from the locations as only they have an accurate inventory and can properly make a reservation for equipment that is actually in stock. It is VERY aggravating and leaves a VERY BAD IMPRESSION when a customer makes a reservation on the phone with the Central Reservation operator and then is told at the location that the unit is NOT available! Thank God the attendant went WAY out of his way to get me what I came for....others there also waiting were not as lucky....and angry in a few cases. This location is staffed with good people and helped to REALLY make the difference.

KERRI H. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck floor Covered in glass

Gary m. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be clear on what you are signing for. I was charged for extra protection which I did not want.

Jim S. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i was very disapointed for the fact that when i came there to check and make sure i requested a specific bike trailer .....now u all might have just thought that there is no big deal ......welll to me it was .....i asked for a 4x6 trailer......and the gentleman that i talked to said .....quote .....your all set .....well when i came there to get it ......i was givin a 5x9 bike trialer ......which is what i didnt want !!!!!!! and i wasent goin to go into a big deal with it .....and when i got there i checked to make sure it was therer ....and it was ....but there was another guy in front of me and when i went out to get it ....... it was givin to him as far as the 4x6 trailer ......so no i wasent happy with how it went ....... i asked for a 4x6 for a reason .....not for u all to say oh well u get what we give u !!!!!! im not about that .....so yeah ......just thought id let u know ....that when a customer ASKS FOR A SPECIFIC ITEM !!!!! they should get it ....... so its cool ......u wont c me come to u all again .....u wanted input ....and i gave it ......mayb u all should take this as a hint to make customers happy ......... thank u .....jim schultz .

Darlene M. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great truck. Very pricey!

ELIZABETH K. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be preferable if when a customer uses the truck for under a certain number of miles, perhaps 10-20 or less, they were not charged for mileage.

ELIZABETH K on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly knowledgeable whenever I inquired about anything.

Rich D. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

seems like the truck needs to be P.M service. front rotors warped and steering wheel shakes. inside of truck not cleaned.

nilsa d. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I had a problem with was that the truck I rented had a big grease spill that was poorly taken care of and had to cover with plastic and was not. swept out something i'd expect from a company I have known for all my life as very reputable...customer service was great .Otherwise would rent for all our needs again. Store was neet and clean and had everything you could use for the move and storage .Good Work!

Dennis M. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Won't move again without uHaul

tahj g. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

To start off the computer didn't accept my card and it kept freezing so I had to wait about 15 minutes. Then the manger came out and said that the computer wasn't working and saying that the card was declined and it wasn't. So I asked could I pay in cash seeing as the amount was $48 and I was told that I would have to make a $75 deposit , which still baffles me seeing as how the amount jumped from $48 to $75. We ended up getting the money out just to have be assigned a car dolly that didn't have the correct parts to it so we were given another one. When I asked the manager about a discount for the inconvenience he had an attitude and just brushed past it. I would never recommend anyone to this location. The only worker that was present seemed lost in the sauce and the manager didn't make people feel welcome.

Gerald H. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store itself could use some jazzing up! Staff was very helpful.

DAVID O. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the truck was dusty inside, dirty outside, and the windows were not very clean, especially the drivers side window. also, the cab smelled like cigars

Adam L. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient check in. Did not charge for extra miles I put on because I had to travel long rural distances between my pickup site and my move site.

cindy d. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff (Matthew and David)was courteous and professional and made the venture palatable.

sal a. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The shocks and steering seemed alittle worn out. Otherwise, it was a great place to rent a truck.

Janet R. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, the total experience was awesome.

HEATHER M on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Should prorate storage space or at least let customers know that you do not prorate

AMANDA S. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to wait at the location for 45 minutes before being helped. The employee had to text his manager asking him questions and he took other coming in after me until he got a text back from the manager. The time problem caused me to miss my movers unloading my truck.

JAMES D. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle worked out perfect and the men that helped me in the pick up were professional. I will do it again here next time I need to rent.

gina a. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you had a set up so you could pay by the hour for trailer rental. Such as the open trailers sizes 4x7 or 5x9 the ones most people use.to move lawn mowers or furniture something they may only need for 2-3 hours. Just a thought.

ron f. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The u haul representative David Adams was a pleasure to deal with. He was courteous and very knowledge about the truck I was renting. Both ends of the deal were handled by Dave. He was outstanding in every way.

Michael S. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gas was not where it said it was and I got charged for it.

james K. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Wrong address is listed. Drove for half hour looking. Reserv was for 0.5 miles from my home. This location 20 plus away. Bait and switch. Staff cavalier listening to music in lobby as I rented.

Francis J. D. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice big lot, friendly staff, always has the equipment I need.

Lawrence S. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The reservation process was a disaster. I made the reservation on line and received no confirmation. When I finally called to get some form of confirmation, one person could find the reservation but couldn't send a confirmation. She transferred me to another person who was supposed to be able to send a confirmation. However, he could not find it and said even if he could, he could not send a confirmation. Finally, with a second call, I found someone who could do both. The on-line reservation process needs attention.

Ann F. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff was extremely courteous helpful and informative would highly recommend this location to anyone looking to move!

Emily J on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`m always happy with the staff and service at this location. Thank you for being awesome! :

Donald W. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My drop off was after hours so there were no personnel or facility to interact with.

Susan L. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the inside of this cargo van smelled really bad - it smelled like animal urine. The cargo floor was not swept out.

Brian M. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, friendly staff. Quick service. Thank you. :)

HAROLD S on 4/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage area flooded- some furniture, boxes, etc. covered in mildew. Manager did nothing but refer us to U-Haul`s insurance. Staff friendly - not fully helpful with problem of flooding.

Regina S on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed an extra ubox and uhaul got it for me on a sunday. I wad very impressed with their efforts.

Donette T. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean but the right side of the truck bed leaked water during a rain storm. However, my original reservation was messed up and I had to go to two U-Haul sites to obtain a truck. The place in West Seneca was very helpful and went out of their way to ensure I had a vehicle.

CINDY M. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue I noticed was the smell of smoke in cabin

robert s. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. as far as i`m concerened there is nothing you could do to improve your service i received there. thank you for a good experience.

Robert B. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

trk wore out.steering all over road.constant steering adjustment required.

Farren S. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 26 foot truck from this location to pick up. I went to UHaul and picked up the truck on the date that was scheduled and I assumed I was being given the 26 foot truck that I reserved. After bringing the truck home and starting to load it, a friend of my husband came over to help and pointed out that the truck was a 17ft truck rather than a 26 ft truck that we reserved. Again, I just assumed I was being given what I ordered when I picked this truck up. As silly as it sounds, I have never ordered or driven a large truck before so I didn't even think about the truck not being the size I ordered. We called Uhaul within 1-2 hours of picking up the truck and explained the situation as was told a manager would contact me back within a 1/2 hour. We waited and did not receive a call back. I called 2 hours later and requested another call still and was told the manager just left for the day and I would get a call first thing Monday morning. I did not get a call Monday morning. I then called UHaul again in the early afternoon of Monday and was told someone would contact me this same day. Well it is now Tuesday and I have still not received a phone call. This move that we did was a temporary move to a temporary location and we will be needed a rental truck again in a few months to complete our move. I will not use Uhaul again and all the gentleman that helped myself and my husband move will also not being using UHaul in the future. This is terrible service. When I call 3 times and am told someone will call me same day and days later I still have not received a call, this is completely unacceptable. Especially being we had to make several more trips than anticipated, as the truck we actually received was 9ft smaller than we reserved. It appears on my invoice there may have been a partial credit given to us. However, regardless of the credit, the customer service point is that I requested to actually speak to someone and no one has contacted me back.

Michele C. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Abs, radiator AND break lights came on. There was a 1/4 tank of gas. Trying to get a hold if someone took getting transferred to road side assistance for no reason

SUSANNA M. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a 5'x9' open trailer - installation was slow as there was only one person working and the trailer ball screw down was seized from sitting under snow all winter _ it was rusted down _ the trailer had several 1/4 inch slices in one of the tire sidewall -I didn't check it before I left but looked it over when I got home so I took it back and exchanged it, they replaced it quickly, I asked them to check the tire air pressure which they did and I thought everything was fine - however, the trailer kept bouncing around at regular speed - I checked the tires - there were 2 differently rated (both trailer) tires on each side = one was 65 PSI and the other was 35 PSI - the 35 PSI tire as over inflated by 30 PSI !!! - when I decreased it to where it was SUPPOSED to be - the bouncing ceased. I explained what happened upon return of the trailer so that it could be remedied.

michael r. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck and equipment performed very well.... nd the staff were very plesant

JOHN S. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

first off I ordered a 17ft truck. Got there the Internet was down. No one knew what was going on. They didn't have a 17ft truck so I got stuck with a 14 ft truck. I was told I would be billed for .59 cents a mile. But seeing today I was billed .79. When I started driving the driver side mirror was turned all the way too the truck had to pop out while driving.Very disappointed

ALLISON S. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful when we returned the vehicle.

ANDREW D. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Broken truck. Poorly maintained car dollies. How hard is it to put some oil on the ratchets?! Honestly, for what they charge you to rent this equipment it should be better maintained.

ANDREW D. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 26' truck we received was broken - totally shot transmission. Found this out after loading 3/4 of our house into the truck and just because the mechanic happened to be at this location when we returned to pick up the car dollies. The staff on hand was useless and, for lack of a better word, stupid. Only deal with the manager if possible.

PAUL L. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CHEAPER RATES!!!!!! Paid $19.99 for a small truck and by the time it was done it cost me $67 for less than 3 hours of rental time going 47 miles total. 79 cents a mile????? I'll look somewhere else next time!

Susan B. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacy was on duty when I picked up the truck and she truly deserves an A+

Enrique D. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Woman at counter when we picked up was very pleasant ,talked like we had know each other forever,sent my mom to drop truck off,she said gentleman was very nice and pleasant,both people made this move very smooth...will go there again

RICHARD K. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate UHaul finding me a truck on short notice. the staff at the pick up location was very friendly and profesdional. The dashboard, cup holders, and ashtray needed to be cleaned. The dashboard was dusty, the cup holders had dried spills in them, and the ashtray had ashes. The windshield wipers need to be replaced, as the rubber must have hardened. They make a loud noise while wiping. Lastly, the cargo lights do not work.

LEON R. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a problem with the electrical for the trailer lights on the vehicle I was set up to rent out and management offered me a different operational trailer which worked out great. Thanks for taking care of the concern so professionally and painlessly.

ANN G. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and as expected.

DAVID W. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took over an hour to pickup a 6x12 covered trailer. We went through 4 trailers before they found one with operable taillights. The managers initial attitude was it didn't matter that the lights didn't work. Not an acceptable answer for a trailer that was traveling 500 miles. Once on the road the trailer tracked well and we had no problems. In the future trailers should be checked for operable lights before the customer is scheduled to arrive.

MARGARET B on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is one of the best and I have used uhaul since 1987.

TAMMY P. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU!!

bryan t. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager here is tops at courteous prompt customer service always friendly helpful and upbeat! 4th time for me using this particular facility kudos

LYNN S. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scheduling and customer service over the phone was absolutely horrible. Beyond rude and extremely unhelpful as well as told me mis information. It was an awful experience. This was not the store location it was ridiculous customer service that I had to call to discuss my order. I will probably never use Uhaul again

Gerard H. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy check-in. Location was easy to access.

Thomas S. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and pleasant, if it wasn't for your company's failure with my reservation, I would have been pleased.

REBECCA B. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smelled of smoke in truck. I should of received a discount

PETE Z. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM Matt is great as well as other employees I dealt with. Best U Haul location I've done business with.

Arlene D. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seemed to be a smooth move.

Scott R. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer. It had three feet of snow in it that I had to shovel out myself. Then when I returned it and asked for help to take it off my truck they told me to just do the best I can. Terrible service.

DEBRA N. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a bit far from my home but the rental experience and the equipment were excellent.

GARY T. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location...helpful people. The van I requested was ready when I arrived and when I dropped it off I was out of there in no time. I would use this location again.

CARL W. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, fast and well-run facility. In and out no problem to dropoff the auto transport I rented from VA.

Ben H. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not happy that after calling about the hook up and being told it was the 7 blade round connector that I arrived to find the 4 blade flat connector. I had an adapter for that style at home and did not bring it because it was attached to my snowmobile trailer. Rather than having a loaner I had to purchase this connector for $15. Your sales people should know your product as opposed to saying yes that is the right one and then being a case of renter beware !

Frank L. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Needed more help inside. One guy running around taking care of myself and others

DAVID F. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience. I will never use uhaul again!! I DID NOT get the right truck so I was forced to take an extra trip and put almost 30 extra miles on the truck. The girl who initially took care of me was very polite and suggested that I return the truck the next morning to speak with a manager. I had told him that I reserved a truck with their call center it was supposed to be a 20 foot truck. And I had called 4 times after to confirm it was a 20 foot truck and they all said yes. When he looked it up he said no it was a 15 foot truck. He charged me for all the miles have no discount for the inconvience of giving me the wrong truck causing the extra trip so intead of spending 50 dollars on a truck I spent almost 130!!!! Asked him if there was anything he could do basically said if the paper didn't say it I was shit outta luck. Said the call center half the people don't speak English was probably their mistake. He didn't want to hear it and couldn't wait to charge my card. DO NOT GO HERE THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF AND GIVE YOU THE WRONG SIZE TEUCK TO GET MORE MONEY OUT OF YOU!! HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE AND HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE BY MANAGEMENT!! UNLESS MY REVIEW IS ANSWERED OR I AM REIMBURSED I WILL NEVER EVER GO BACK TO UHAUL AND I WILL REFER EVERYONE I KNOW TO NEVER USE UHAUL EITHER!!!!

KARYN T. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY helpful and friendly. Great team! My car was 'stuck' on the car carrier, most likely something we did when putting it on. The UHAUL guys were great helping us get it off - in the snow and negative temps! Thank you!!

HEBER A. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was greeted rudely by the clerk he could not hook up my trailer I had to help he was aggressive and he yelled at me telling me no no you don't know what you're doing the other way I had to get off my vehicle three times just to see which way to turn to back up to the trailer he then could not lift the trailer high enough to get it on the ball so I had to get my passenger to lift with him to hook it up The trailer we hooked up to had a flat tire I brought this to his attention he told me that his system was closed and it was not his problem The other clerk a lady was very kind and explained to me that they were going to try to give me another unit which they pointed out which trailer it was I had to unhook the original trailer back up to the new trailer when I got off my vehicle I saw both of them getting their vehicle and leave me in the parking lot to my luck I had 2 friends with me who help me hook to the new unit over 35 min it took me to finish u must have survailence cameras That will show that I speak the truth the trailer had 2 ft snow in it I took pictures I had to clean out the trailer with a shovel in below zero degrees to make matters worst I injured my knee and back lifting this trailer if pain persist I will be going to the hospital I am so disappointed that this has happened over all a horrible experience if I injured my self be couse of your negligence I will seek legal advise I have witnesses and u have camaras and I too have pictures this was unexeptable

creatiive r. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and courteous would recommend.

frank m. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

notta, keep up the great work, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable . highly recommended!! Also it was very bitter cold and there were no issues with the staff helping hook up my trailer rental.

Brenda P. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be sure to have enough reps on hand to check people out when the vehicles come back.

Kyle W. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Free pizza and wings on the weekends!...can't think of anything the service and employees were extremely helpful, friendly and had good jokes...great experience

LINDA S. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I signed up for pick up in Angola and not the subsequent location. Correct this on your web site

JOANNE P. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, polite staff. Answered questions, acknowledged us.

JUSTIN G. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DEREK R. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing !!! Everything went smooth as possible

jim p. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called an hour before I needed the tow dolly, got it attached to my car in 15 minutes, and was able to return it without having to do a thing.........Thanks.

PAUL B. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! I would go there again.

Raymond N. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improve the customer return area for faster return aervive. Arrive vision area needs to be improved so return trucks can be seen. It was blocked by another truck so no one knew I was thwre. Had to go inside.

RANDOLPH R. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

correct truck as reserved, answer phone, unbroken truck

BRENDAN L. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had a reservation at 4:00pm and changed it to 11:00am with a confirmation. Was told the reservation was at 4 with no change confirmed in their system and no refund would be provided for not having a vehicle available and was told to come back at 4. I went back at 4 and the truck was still not back but I was lucky enough to have a person comeback early so there was a truck available then. Worst experience ever!!

WALEED O. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The heater in the truck was not working, had the windshield wiper fluid freeze during my travel. furniture pads were wet from the store.

DENNIS M. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service and experience!

David R. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who took care of me , was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

DAVID B on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage room I rented for over 6 years was well heated and lighted with very easy access anytime I wanted. I was totally satisfied.

TOM R on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

RICHARD F on 3/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Glad I was upstairs when the flood hit.

MARLENE M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UBox was adequate for my needs. Would have liked a sturdier back door. Plywood door seemed a bit rickety.

HAROLD S on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who greeted us, signed in our truck, and directed us to storage unit was very helpful.

BRITTANY R on 11/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They shipped my u box out quick and easy.

BEN S on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and management were excellent...knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Dealing with them was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

NICOLE F on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and courteous staff make anything you need an enjoyable experience.

ELAINE D on 5/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My original phone contact gave false information. Store Manager excellent.

ROBERT M on 5/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

CAROLINE F on 5/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if you would identify the central help desk. Every time this happened, your people were very polite, but it took more long distance minutes.

LISA W on 4/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

received an emailphone call notification after I personally found out they were here had been for 3 days. Although to try redeem themselves they let me empty the boxes inside instead of in the rain.

JANET K on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone on the staff there was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make this easy and affordable.

DEBORAH B on 11/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

although we rented storage space for only one month, I would use Uhaul again because of the helpful staff and secure indoor facility..thank-you Deborah Burch

DAVID M on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dorisha Rodriguez was amazing and helped me store my 200 penguins,

DAVID W on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff at this facility were very professional

RENEE R on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have some contacts over the storage rental period and received nothing but excellent service. Christian Butler went above and beyond with his service.

ANDREA V on 8/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

xx

CYNTHIA W on 8/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was not informed that the storage unit was up 10 steps. no elevator in building. zilch customer service initiative on employees part. won`t be back.

THOMAS M on 8/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and helpfull over all I would use uhaul storage again

ERIC V on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility everyone on staff was knowledgable, helpful and courteuous units were clean and easily accessible would use them again if needed!

MELANIE C on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

VERONICA H on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and the manager was the best

TRISH K on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with uhaul storage.

CHRIS B on 7/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly and timely. Much better than the receiving end of my shipping.

NICHOLAS S on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was and still am very pleased with the service i recieved

ANDERS B on 3/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Usually only one employee had to wait to get access, nails and screws on ground in back parking area, should have easyer access

CLARE Y on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff-excellent customer service. 1st month free-no strings attached -wonderful plan-saved me hundreds of $$ plus great fees on truck rental. Definitely will let others know about your services!

MARY C. S on 10/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine except no padlock was with the ubox when delivered. Key is being mailed to me.

STEPHEN M on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly. Would help to have elevator to 2nd floor like other places.

RITA L on 8/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful and kind after a very long road trip.

KATE S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was always impressed by the staff at this U-Haul location. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

JAMES P on 1/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ryan@the u-haul is a great asset to you business. He was helpful,caringand helped in evry aspect of our move. thanks again Ryan

BOB I on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE

BEVERLY L on 1/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just forget we were ever there!!!~

SIA S on 12/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so helpful. I have been a customer for almost 4 years. I had to relocate my unit b/c I was paying too much. I found another facility that is charging me $46 for a nice size unit.

RYAN KENT S on 5/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was promised ground floor storage but there wasn`t any open. The first storage bin offered had oil in it. Employee Ryan was unhelpful. Was not happy I had to buy a lock.

BRIAN E on 1/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a cust unloading, and I knew this cust was over his head. When I asked the following week, your desk person told me he helped him unload, and worked a pay-forgive deal. Anyone can call me.

DANIELLE V on 8/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The units don`t have lights inside and are hard to cart your belongings to.

DAVID B on 7/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The two U-Haul rep`s at different times that waited on me were helpful and understanding of my requirements. I set up a storage room rental and will be setting up a truck rental for next month.

ELIZABETH M on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager forgot to remove my name after I did clean up the storage on june 23rd.

CAROLIN D on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and i hope that the new manager will maintain the facility`s good reputation.

CAROL S on 5/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have appreciated a light in the storage unit but over-all very positive experience and helpful staff. Thanks for everything.

ELIZABETH M on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carolin who works there , she has a wonderful attitude and she is very thoughtful person and is eager to help with our needs... she did a superb job... ok thanks..... Betty McGough