U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Share |

Address

3120 S Orchard Pk Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 675-9343

(Near Southwestern Blvd Rte 20)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Nicole L. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer coupons like your competitors do.

James M. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the gas cap was off and it had been rain ing the night before = truck ran ok

Anthony D. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

smooth process with all parts of this rental. Truck was clean

VINNY S. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quoted me one price then charged me more. Took over an hour to rent a trailer. Employees didn't know how to attach trailer.

NANCY I. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfied with the customer rep service we received. Thank You.

Thomas S. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience. We took out the extra insurance for over $39.00. We felt that was very high for using a vehicle for less than 24 hours.

Fredrick W. on 11/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a good job at this location

Michael D. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was quick and efficient.

Jessica K. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NOT HAPPY. I like the truck and everything fit but it was way way way more expensive than advertised and they kept adding on charges that should not have been there. Major pain in my ass and way way to expensive. I will NOT be using you again in the future.

Timothy G. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a 26 foot truck and when I went to pick it up the heater blower would not work and it was low 30s outside. The truck had a loppy idle, smelled like raw fuel not burned and stalled twice while I was waiting for the staff to figure out the blower. Then after it started the second time the check engine light came on with the reduced power light. I asked the guy about it and he said that it's normal for that truck to do that and that the truck was just in for breaks and should be good. He finally got the blower working somehow and I told him I didn't feel comfortable driving the truck if there was a different one I could use and was told there's nothing we could do. So very reluctantly I took the truck due to no other choice. As I left sand went down the road I got a Christmas light show on the dash as the abs check engine and reduced power right flashed. Every time I stopped the abs activated like I was on a slippery road but actually the road was dry. Got to the house loaded the truck and had to try for a good 5 to. 10 minutes to get it to start. After we moved we took it back and the second gentlemen in the afternoon was AWESOME! ( seriously needs a raise) I old him about the issue and he took care of everything I only paid 11 dollars for the rental. So overall, very poor. But the people that were there that afternoon who were working took cucharge and took care of everything. I can say I will never rent there again because of the truck and the people in the morning. Plus I bought a house and won't need to move. NOTE: the people who took care of me on the afternoon went above and beyond, especially the gentlemen.

Anthony H. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee who took care of me was excellent.

RONALD P. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys were great.

peter g. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the pick up was quick and the dolly I purchased was reasonably priced and very useful. The staff does a great job.

christie d. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the lady who took care of us was very nice ... over all customer experience was nice because of her 11/04 11am pickup

TERRON C. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with all my dealings . I had a few events that happened I had to rent again. The next day. they were very cooperative and helpful. I will do bus. with them in the future .

Donna S. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the experience I had with this company and its employees.

DARRELL S. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this location is great the workers are very friendly ....i just wish the u-haul place closer to my location had a larger selection of vehicles i had to pay extra in milage because the u haul closer to me didnt or would not get a truck to their store. so i had to choose the w.seneca location.

Richard L. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when we made the reservation we said we needed to p/u on Sunday morning near Oneida,NY..when we got the confirmation call they said they could only get 1 in the area and we had to p/u on Saturday between 7-11am..that meant we would have to leave Buffalo between 4am & 7am to get to Morrisville...not happening..then we had to p/u on Saturday on our way to Oneida..about 10 miles off the thruway...so not exactly what we had asked for and not what the associate at Orchard Park said we could get...

JOHN T. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we got the truck to our pick up location and pulled out the ramp we found it covered with shards of glass.It was a hassle to have to clean YOUR truck before we could use it.Thankfully the I believe the Assitsant Mgr was at location when we returned it,I wish I could remember his name, but he was very kind and understanding and we left feeling VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF. He made a bad experience good,U-haul should be glad you haave such a good employee

Darlene M. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Open on Sundays is nice, used for the day and brought back by five, nice to know what charges are going to be that day instead of waiting to Monday to see if you owe anything extra.

SANDRA G. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

Paul S. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told by the woman who called me from U-Haul that I could drop the small trailer off after 5 PM on Sunday, since there was a Buffalo Bills Game at the stadium only a few miles away, to avoid the stadium game traffic. The location closes at 5PM on Sunday. I was assured by the woman on the phone it is available for 24 hour access, and that there would be no extra charge. The next day they sent me an e-mail and charged me an extra $20. I called the branch multiple times, and of course, each time, the local number is answered by the far off call center. After 20 minutes on hold, and transfers to other "customer service reps" I was told she would note it on my contract. I still have not received the credit for the $20 extra day. I was originally planning to return it to the East Aurora, N.Y. Location, where I would not be limited by game day traffic. U-Haul called me on Sunday, and informed me they were not accepting trailers at that location and it had to be returned to the Orchard Park Rd. West Seneca location. That is the woman who said there would be no additional charge for returning it after 5 PM. Waiting for my $20 credit.

MICHAEL N. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some confusion about the drop off. I called to get it scheduled for the location, but there seemed to be some mis communication.

Susan M. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been moving and have rented a truck every weekend for the past 3 weekends, each truck was a different size and every truck was great! The people at UHaul were very nice, and everything went smoothly. I have rented the vans to go pick up large items I've purchased, it's way cheaper than paying delivery charges on furniture, etc. I'll definitely be using them again!

JODI L. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very helpful !

CHRISTINE A. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While truck was pretty clean inside the ride was very rough and felt like it needed to be tuned up, also it used way too much gas and we were so worried we stripped twice to add more gallons so the needle would be over the quarter line for fear we would be charged the extra fee. Other wise we would have wanted a ramp on a smaller truck for only one item, which cost a good deal more to rent the larger truck, but had a fairly easy time of moving one item.

ROB K. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, got in and out with all the help i needed and was very pleased.thank you

davin w. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I tried three times to reserve a truck I waited on hold for 42 minutes. ... Yes 42 minutes I won't be using u haul again. ..

STEPHANIE D. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So easy and convenient, I could extend my reservation with ease. I ended up not needing the truck as long as I thought and was able to bring it back sooner with no hassle.

Susan M. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except I got charged for 2 Days instead of one and would like my bill fixed. I called and customer service said to Fill this form out and a manager will contact me at the number I provided on my rental agreement. Thankyou

KAREN B. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Over all a good experience.

CAROL M. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was no one at the counter when I arrived, no way to let anyone know I was there. I waited 15 min before some one showed up. I let the person know I'd never rented or drove the vehicle before and he did not give me any instructions. Maybe not everyone needs a run-down but there should be one available in the event a customer asks.

Lawrence K. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite U-Haul Center. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The equipment is well maintained.

JON H. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful trying to fix hhds mistakes.

SHANNON T. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mechanically I questioned the truck. The abs light was on but more importantly the "primary brake" light kept coming on intermittently and buzzing while driving. I had some concerns about this.

RYAN M. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location was 45 minutes from the U-haul store I requested. 1.5 hours of drive time just to get a u-haul is unacceptable. I booked over 1 month in advance. My Pick-up time was 6:00 pm for an out of state move, and yet the truck didn't arrive at the location until 6:50 pm. 2.5 hours in total just to get the u-haul.

ROBIN S. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Amazing Customer service I would definately recommend to all my friends and family...

LORI B. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reimbursement for returning truck with more/excess gas than when it was picked up. Lost over $75 by returning truck with excess fuel.

Matthew B. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quickest checkout/return, good experience, great guys.

WILLIAM G. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and professional staff and perfect equipment for the job!

Joseph K. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged too much for gas...

RICHARD D. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was excellent! He had my truck ready early and I was in and out in no time to start the dreaded task of moving. I am planning on moving 1 more time in Jan. of 2016 and I will definitely use U-Haul and use this location.

ROCK M. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a furniture dolly and was charged for it but was not in the trailer. So I did not have the dolly. I called twice yesterday at the location for a refund, left messages but no return call was made. Would it be possible to remove the charge on my invoice and refund me the cost for the dolly? Thanks - Confirm at 716-353-1555 asap. Thanks. Rm

Katie B. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped us that day was beyond excellent. He really went above and beyond and was super helpful!

JOANNE P. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have great service and well trained, attentive staff. Keep it up. Thank you

DANA R. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager and staff in a rush and do not listen to anything the customer says. Poor attitude and lack of professionalism. Too busy to to their job correctly.

TOM G. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Sales representative declined to recommend / setup a uhaul facility to drop of the unit at our destination. He told us to call the general number on our contract to find a facility when we arrived. This was not at all helpfull. We found it necessary to call 3 stores before we were accommodated. A 30 minute drive through chicago traffic was needed.

PAT P. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only one man was working when I returned the van. He told me to leave the key because he had to unload 4 a truck. I didn't want to leave without knowing my charges. When he did check me out I think I was over charged for gas.

JAMES H. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Manager was a very nice guy and he was the one that I worked with when I picked the equipment up. but when I returned it today I had to deal with the biggest jerk your company has working for it. Personality like a bent shit can.

STEPHEN H. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck was not what i resereved...

KATHLEEN E. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had to wait at least 5-7 minutes for someone to show up at the counter!

THOMAS L. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U haul is the most reliable equipment in the business and always treated me as a valuable customer

Charles H. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was quick and easy. Employees were also polite and quick.

colleen o. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, we stopped in at the last minute. You had what we needed. We were in and out of the store with van and on our way in no time. We then had it returned and was in and out and on our way. Thank you so much for making this an easy thing to do. The gentleman at the desk was wonderful and I will be glad to share our experience with friends and relatives. Thank you again for having this available.

Bethany P. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We waited in a long line for about 15 minutes. When we finally got to the counter, we were told that we can just wait outside to drop off our vehicle. A sign or something would have been nice to avoid waiting in such a long line for nothing.

Lynn C. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was great. Very nice and friendly workers they were very helpful. Also it was very busy but they did a wonderful job of keeping the line moving while getting everyone what they needed.

JOE R. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your gas chart is a rip off. The chart called for 16 gal. I stopped at 14 to check it had gone over by 3 or 4 gal. What happened to a fill up? That is better than a sale by an inaccurate method. Not sure your method passed the Weights and Measures Laws in the state of New York. .

Don S. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

faster pick-up time.

JOSEPH P. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very in convenient to get an e-mail with just 24 hours notice that I had to pick up the equipment at a location that was 15 miles from the one I reserved it. I understand it can be a challenge this time of year to allocate equipment to the right places but it should have been U-Haul's responsibility to get the equipment to the place I selected not the other way around.

JEFF K. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall my experience wasn't terrible. I tried to book a 26' truck 10 days in advance and could only get a 14'. They gave me the wrong truck (thankfully a 17') but the mileage on the contract was almost 19k different than the vehicle. The truck had torn wipers, a nasty brake pulsation (I wonder why) and I thought it was ridiculous I had to pay an extra $7 to use the dolly/packing blankets. This gimmick also took approx 15-20 sq feet out of the truck i was paying to rent, otherwise I would have just removed them. The workers at the location were slammed, had trouble getting trucks to people (despite having reservations) although I don't blame the workers based on the conversation. The gentleman that cashed me out was pleasant and resolved any issues I had so overall I was mildly pleased. I would not want any inexperienced driver using that truck in the thunderstorms we had to drive through. The online reservation is a joke.

Dan P. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Teach your sales people not to lie I wanted a morning pickup and you said ok then get a call back 2hrs later not only got a smaller truck but it was in the afternoon

Steven H. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer I reserved, a 6x12 cargo trailer was not at the location I reserved it for. I was told I would get a 6x12 utility trailer at a discounted price, and have a longer rental period. I accepted the deal out of necessity, but when it rained later in the day, I did feel inconvenienced at the price of another customer's satisfaction. When I called on Friday to confirm my reservation, I was told I would have to have it back by 5pm because some one else had reserved it for that time or I would be charged for another day. UHaul got my money, and the person who was supposed to return it on time's money and I had to make do with whatever was left. That said, the staff was very helpful, did help, and I was able to accomplish what I needed to do.

Jerika S. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy pickup- only issue is this location never told us about the need to check & tighten the straps in the auto transport... we ended up calling roadside assistance who then informed us if this

DOUG S. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No inspection was done prior to us taking the '17 fter, the driver side mirror would not stay in place. It was a complete safety hazard driving this truck. I called immediately to inform them that I did not do that. Upon returning I mentioned it again and the associate said that's common. The blinkers also stayed on long after you had completed your turn. Also was not happy about the foam pads and dolley bolted down and zip tied into the truck. That took room away from our moving, that we paid for. I understand upselling but that should not be in the truck unless you ask for it. I am a VERY dissatisfied customer who will look elsewhere next time I need to use a moving company

John C. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Speed check in during peak times.

Rebecca L. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one person on duty when returning. 6 people waiting for service.

bryant c. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Friendlier customer service staff. It seemed as though they were annoyed that they had to help us and answer questions because they were busy doing other tasks when we arrived. Also when I called to make the reservation on Friday for the next Monday for a 10' truck, she told me they only had 1 on the lot, Interestingly enough there were about 10 when I went to pick it up on Monday. I find it hard to believe that over the weekend that many 10' trucks were dropped off. Made me feel as though I was mislead/lied too, so I would make the reservation right then.

LINDA W. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was given the wrong truck because the truck I reserved with my credit card was given to someone else whose name/address/email/phone I have as he has mine. My truck was marked full tank, in acutallity the one I got was 3/4 full. I was told 37.74 and I signed for that amount. Imagine my suprise when I see my credit card charged for 41.41 and then another charge for 59 cents. It's completely absurd that the paperwork does not match and no one has called me in regards to this even though I filed a complaint. Then I was emailed a reciept and it has my name on it but it is not the truck or contract that I have. All in all I am upset because all someone did was change the info to mine. So now I paid 5 more than I was told and authorized in the first place. Thank fully neither myself nor the other man were in an accident or used the truck longer than we did. Apparently none of us read the contract and caught the mixup sooner.

GARY M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just the opposite of my pick up location. Worker helped me park the trailer and processed my bill off of his Iphone where the receipt was printed by the time we got back to the facility. I was in and out of there in 5 minutes.

SANDRA M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reservation was for a 19 ft truck located in Hamburg, NY. U-Haul confirmed the reservation for a 26 ft truck in West Seneca, NY. Overkill for the size vehicle required and 20 miles from ou moving location.

PAUL H. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

That place rips you off I put the gas right to where it was and they charged me an extra $20 they said it wasn't back to where it was I don't recommend uhaul to anyone

richard m. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck recommended was too small

russell a. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my 3rd rental (cargo van) in the past year or so. I have experience a good vehicle ride and enough cargo space (made for an easy moving day). Thanks again!

THERESA W. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything. They were great!

TOM R on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

RICHARD F on 3/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Glad I was upstairs when the flood hit.

MARLENE M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UBox was adequate for my needs. Would have liked a sturdier back door. Plywood door seemed a bit rickety.

HAROLD S on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who greeted us, signed in our truck, and directed us to storage unit was very helpful.

BRITTANY R on 11/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They shipped my u box out quick and easy.

BEN S on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and management were excellent...knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Dealing with them was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

NICOLE F on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and courteous staff make anything you need an enjoyable experience.

ELAINE D on 5/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My original phone contact gave false information. Store Manager excellent.

ROBERT M on 5/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

CAROLINE F on 5/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if you would identify the central help desk. Every time this happened, your people were very polite, but it took more long distance minutes.

LISA W on 4/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

received an emailphone call notification after I personally found out they were here had been for 3 days. Although to try redeem themselves they let me empty the boxes inside instead of in the rain.

JANET K on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone on the staff there was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make this easy and affordable.

DEBORAH B on 11/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

although we rented storage space for only one month, I would use Uhaul again because of the helpful staff and secure indoor facility..thank-you Deborah Burch

DAVID M on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dorisha Rodriguez was amazing and helped me store my 200 penguins,

DAVID W on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff at this facility were very professional

RENEE R on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have some contacts over the storage rental period and received nothing but excellent service. Christian Butler went above and beyond with his service.

ANDREA V on 8/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

xx

CYNTHIA W on 8/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was not informed that the storage unit was up 10 steps. no elevator in building. zilch customer service initiative on employees part. won`t be back.

THOMAS M on 8/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and helpfull over all I would use uhaul storage again

ERIC V on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility everyone on staff was knowledgable, helpful and courteuous units were clean and easily accessible would use them again if needed!

MELANIE C on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

VERONICA H on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and the manager was the best

TRISH K on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with uhaul storage.

CHRIS B on 7/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly and timely. Much better than the receiving end of my shipping.

NICHOLAS S on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was and still am very pleased with the service i recieved

ANDERS B on 3/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Usually only one employee had to wait to get access, nails and screws on ground in back parking area, should have easyer access

CLARE Y on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff-excellent customer service. 1st month free-no strings attached -wonderful plan-saved me hundreds of $$ plus great fees on truck rental. Definitely will let others know about your services!

MARY C. S on 10/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine except no padlock was with the ubox when delivered. Key is being mailed to me.

STEPHEN M on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly. Would help to have elevator to 2nd floor like other places.

RITA L on 8/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful and kind after a very long road trip.

KATE S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was always impressed by the staff at this U-Haul location. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

JAMES P on 1/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ryan@the u-haul is a great asset to you business. He was helpful,caringand helped in evry aspect of our move. thanks again Ryan

BOB I on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE

BEVERLY L on 1/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just forget we were ever there!!!~

SIA S on 12/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so helpful. I have been a customer for almost 4 years. I had to relocate my unit b/c I was paying too much. I found another facility that is charging me $46 for a nice size unit.

RYAN KENT S on 5/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was promised ground floor storage but there wasn`t any open. The first storage bin offered had oil in it. Employee Ryan was unhelpful. Was not happy I had to buy a lock.

BRIAN E on 1/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a cust unloading, and I knew this cust was over his head. When I asked the following week, your desk person told me he helped him unload, and worked a pay-forgive deal. Anyone can call me.

DANIELLE V on 8/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The units don`t have lights inside and are hard to cart your belongings to.

DAVID B on 7/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The two U-Haul rep`s at different times that waited on me were helpful and understanding of my requirements. I set up a storage room rental and will be setting up a truck rental for next month.

ELIZABETH M on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager forgot to remove my name after I did clean up the storage on june 23rd.

CAROLIN D on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and i hope that the new manager will maintain the facility`s good reputation.

CAROL S on 5/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have appreciated a light in the storage unit but over-all very positive experience and helpful staff. Thanks for everything.

ELIZABETH M on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carolin who works there , she has a wonderful attitude and she is very thoughtful person and is eager to help with our needs... she did a superb job... ok thanks..... Betty McGough