U-Haul Moving & Storage of Terre Haute

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Terre Haute

Share |

Address

4111 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, IN 47803

(812) 232-0533

(E Of Fruitridge next to railroad tracks)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Terre Haute

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Terre Haute

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

WADE F. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you had dock level trucks in your fleet. I have many occasions where I need to haul pallets of items, and I have to go else where do to your trucks not being dock level. If those units also had refrigeration capabilities, you would have all of our business. We struggle in finding quality rentals with refrigeration.

Jacob T. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the cab area of the truck better

joe m. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Assist customer by noting any existing damage to truck before renting, like rental car conpanies do.

CHRISTOPHER L. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cost for rental is way to high!

CHRISTOPHER L on 10/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Price! Way too high for the amount of space...

JASON L on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff and well maintained property

ALAN D. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The service was perfect

CHARLES K. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything seemed good to me

ELIZABETH N. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff...Very helpful & answer our questions & concerns. Thank you!

SABRINA H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel at this location was very helpful and professional. It is unfortunate that my overall experience with the rental was so terrible b/c these guys were great.

Zachary A. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the correct truck is given to the correct customer to prevent pricing errors.

TODD S. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented from this location before. Staff was prompt and courteous.

NATASHA J. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall pleased

Joseph T. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location and the service at the location were good. The truck's condition, however, was not acceptable. The original truck had a leak, so it was switched out. The truck would not start easily, had no radio, and was just scary to drive because it didn't sound reliable.

Robert G. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck needed wiper blades badly! Figure mileage right for trip! Miles was off by 20 miles .

DAVID P. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great at Terre Haute. I rented a tow trailer and I did experience a problem. The right loading ramp so tight I needed a crowbar to disengage it and the left ramp so loose it came out on the interstate. I wired it so it would not come out. Older equipment needs to be maintained better.

MICHELLE B. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Well where do I start , I went to pick up my 26 foot u haul and I had a reservation for this for3 weeks because I sold my home and had to be out on that day I picked up my Uhaul, well got to Uhaul place and no Uhaul!! They said sorry it wasn't returned !! I thought this was crazy , why have a reservation if it isn't going to be there,,...... so they said I could have a smaller size oh my gosh I had a ton of furniture to move so then they said OK we will give you a little trailer on the back oh my this was horrible, ,,,,!!!!!! So I ended up leaving my furniture I found not get till 3 days later ,,!! I am very disappointed in the service I received ,this should not happen to people ,,,,,,,,,,!!! But you know what gets me the most is I had to ask for them to compensate me on that little trailer which didn't hold much and the guy said well we have a 26 foot here but it can't leave !!! Because I was moving out of town and coundnt get it back that day ,,, very very poor service Will find another dealer in furture!!!!!!!

JIM J. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented for a move of 2000 miles and it was as easy as it could be. The manager Todd and his staff were excellent, knowledgeable and very helpful. I received more than my money's worth and would recommend this vendor HIGHLY.

SHARON S. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not familiar with Terre Haute, so finding the location was a little confusing. The staff were great!

Tina G. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who was working when I went to pick up my trailer was so very helpful. I had several questions which is answered and was also very polite and could answer all my questions. Thank you.

GARY G. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and welcoming, I've used them 3 times now and they are great!

LLOYD W. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all they went out of their way to get what I needed. Was a miss understanding about having a 2nd floor n no elevators. .. besides that im vrry please. .. thats to Todd n his staff.

Rhonda M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Earlier this year my husband rented a van to get our daughter home from Purdue and the gas line had been cut on the van, so that was a major problem. But this time we had a new van with only 5,000 miles on it and it was awesome and the trip went great. We use this location for our UHaul needs every time. the people are very friendly.

JOAN L. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful in getting the trailer setup and mounted onto my vehicle.

AMANDA L. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Odometer was not accurate. It showed 30+ more miles than every one elses vehicles that drove the exact same route. We were pulled over by INDOT because the plate was unreadable (no ticket, just a verbal warning). We were told to notify Uhaul that they were out of compliance with this issue. The truck we rented was in ill repair and would never go over 50mph. We will NEVER NEVER recommend Uhaul for anything again. We are very unsatisfied. Especially after being pulled over by INDOT for being out of COMPLIANCE.

MATTHEW L. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good as usually. Easy to return equipment.

GAIL G. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location seemed to be very understaffed.

John M. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job guys.

Tevis B. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service needs to be improved. When I returned the truck one of the customer service people was helping another customer, four other customers where in line while a second customer service agent sat behind the desk and did admin work for 20 minutes before he decided to help customers. Pretty frustrating when you are in a hurry.

CHAD M. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd was the best help in the world, if I told anyone to us this facility the only person I would tell them to use is Todd. I couldn't have done my move without Todd. Thank you for his help.

TYLER H. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and Friendly, I will go back.

jacob t. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul was great. The associate was knowledgable and very genuine.

TYLER D. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 26ft truck I rented was a white knuckle experience. The transmission felt like you were being catapulted every time the auto transmission shifted gears (I'm not kidding), you could turn the steering wheel from 10 to 4 and still be going straight. It cost $315 to drive $430 miles, that's roughly 4miles per gallon. They were trying to charge me an additional $0.99/mile which was insane, yes I'm fully aware if the policies, more aware than the people that work at this location. Poor rating for vehicle condition, preventative maintenance not only helps prolong the life if the vehicle, it can also save your company from costly insurance claims and ultimately save a life and keep you in business.

VINTAGE F. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We ordered a week in advance. This is an annual event. I received email confirmation and day before got call and scheduled a noon(lunch break) pick up. When date arrived, we went to pick up and no equipment available. We were told to go to a town 1 hour away. This was not time budgeted in our schedule. We attempted to contact customer assistance on the phone. We were disconnected 3 times transferred to 4 people- no one was available to help us. We did this on the location phone. This took >45 min. Our schedule was to pick up during lunch break. My husband finally lost the rest of his work day and drove to Terre Haute where they had problems with the electrical system of the UHaul. Four hours later he came home. Our business lost time and money by using UHaul. In the past Steve's Enterprises have been prepared and ready to help us, they explained this is a corporate issue- we now agree (as we learned attempting to get assistance thru the headquarters of UHaul).We are very disappointed in UHaul and wanted to support local businesses sand Steve's Enterprises have always had friendly and helpful service. We will be looking at competitors or purchasing our own trailer.

MICHELLE S on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was courteous, extremely helpful and informative.

RUSTIN S. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overbooked, waited over an hour for truck after we were told we couldn't pick up in Brazil, IN. Truck wasn't serviced.I had to add 2 quarts of oil and add antifreeze, parking break light came on during trip to Avon and leaked fluid on driveway...so had to drop it off in Avon even though TH location told us we had to bring back to TH location. Then the key ended up lost even though I am sure I put it in the box. I do appreciate not being charged for the key after all the issues with the truck!

Tom M. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to call several locations to get a trailer. Also had to return to same place but I really wanted to drop in Oak Park, Il.

JAMES W. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It all worked out great for me, can't think of a thing to make it better. good job.

MARSHA/WILLIAM T. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My husband had worked 10 hours in Indy and arrived to pick up trailer and one was not ready. Had to find one that tail lights worked on then forgot to put blankets purchased in trailer. Called and said credit would be given but... My husband was able to get furniture home without damage but the purpose of my prior arrangements was deflated.

ERICA O. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to deal with and they even saved us money

CHERYL H. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd and other employees went above and beyond

Johnathon A. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon arriving to turn in the vehicle, the office was empty of any personnel. Had to walk around the building to the back by the storage units to find anyone. Not a customer friendly situation.

RICHARD A. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nothing fancy. did the job that I needed

Timothy R. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have great people working for the company. They went above and beyond what was expected. Specifically fixing my connectors without blinking an eye. Both employees I was assisted by are an asset for you.

NADER N. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience with UHAUL was VERY POOR and the folks I dealt at each respective location were great! Todd Keene is an ASSET to your Failing Company. Lack of Attention to Detail & Sense of Urgency are what I experienced with UHAUL in terms of Operations and Customer Service. I will never rent from UHAUL again. If you truly want to improve then you will offer a military discount, no questions asked. You will make it clear to the customer that ONE MONTH FREE STORAGE is not a GAURANTEE Nor is it PROMISED that UHAUL will provide equal cubic footage in a storage unit according to the dimensions of the trailer/box truck rented. ALL BRANCHES SHOULD ACCEPT ALL UHAUL EQUIPMENT. Customer are the fuel for UHAUL.

RICHARD K. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks went out of their way to help me out and make sure I had the best deal possible. I had made a reservation on line, but when I went in and met them in person, they got on the phone ("up the ladder?") and negotiated me a better deal than I was expecting. Everything was friendly, helpful, and efficient.

jim b. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comment.

WILLIAM D. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

met all my hopes and expectations.

DAWN F. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. This is the third time I have used this service. Outstanding assistance from Todd. Thanks for the help .

ERIK P. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Missing one item that was reserved.

WES B on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped me was great I would recomend that facility to everyone i know. Great customer service thank you so much

TRACI R. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not have my trailer as guaranteed, but accommodated me with a truck for same price.........was very pleased

CARY S. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The price was the lowest in town and their were no hidden charges. Equipment was in sound condition and manager did everything to give me the best rate.

ALAN H. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've always enjoyed this location. Todd, and Steve before him, are really on top of things!

JARED R. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The inside of the truck leaked water on my belongings during my move.

DAVID H. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop box did not seem very secure as it was just a hole cut into the garage door.

RICK C. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rep as service drop off was very helpful and accommodating

Craig G. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My contracted drop off was not this location. Only after I was done with the trailer that Uhaul tried to change my drop off location. I dropped it at the location that was on my contract.

brenda s. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly & helpful staff was appreciated

ERIN P. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a 20' truck and was told that they only had 26' trucks. This was not a pleasant change to my order because I was barely comfortable driving the 20' truck on the interstate and the 26' was even more difficult to handle. Then it turns out that the truck should not have been on the road and had damage to the frame that made driving the truck very hard and dangerous.

autumn l. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had horrible customer service. The first day when I picked up the uhaul everything went smoothly. Other than a lady who had her bill messed up. The second day I learn that I was given the wrong uhaul. They did not wait on me until 30 minutes later after arriving, making me sit in the hot truck and also making me late to work while I was trying to return the box truck. They waited on other people before me. They said I drove more miles than I did. So in turn I had to pay more. Horrible attitude the workers had. I will never again be renting from uhaul.

CONNIE T. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Very friendly and helpful staff! Thank you!!

William L. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a first time experience for me. I was impressed with the friendly and professionalism. If you treat all your customers as you treated me, then I don't think you will need to a thing to change or " improve the excellent service that you have. Thank you for providing the right equipment for the task at hand.........

LAURA B. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people working there were very helpful, courteous, and pleasant. Thank you!

Deirdre M. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the box recycling bin was a wonderful service. I will be bringing in my boxes once I've unpacked.

DAVID B on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hard workers

KRISTIE K on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff

PARA S on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

ANDREW D on 6/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I get an e=mail less than two weeks after telling my storage is going up $5.00 per month on. I am looking elsewhere and will never use uhaul storage again. What a joke!! Total disbelief .

CYNTERIA J on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like to extend a big thanks to Todd the manager of this facility, he provided exceptional customer service. Todd is a true example of management. Thank you, A satisfied customer

STEPHEN F on 1/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff exceptional in all areas of service

DEBORAH W on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer. They are always friendly and helpful.

MICHELLE P on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use U-Haul again in the future. Everyone was AWSOME and very courtious if I had any questions you had the answer for me.

LINDA D on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went over the call of duty by taking care of an agency picking up things from my storage unit.

STEPHEN B on 10/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had my locks cut off when it almost went to auction, and several things were missing when I got my items out of the room.

KATHRYN H on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

location, cost, personel, all great

WILLIAM D on 10/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than raising the rates, it fulfilled my needs.

TIFFANY G on 9/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My Unit Was All Molded. I Seen The Wall Had Water Stains ruNning down It. I tookPics Nobody Would reemburse My money. I WasTold I Was Lying. Uhaul Will Have A Bad Name from me.

NICHOLAS E on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was real friendly and helpful. They answered my questions when i had them. The storage facility was very clean and secure. I had a great experience.

MOHAMMED F on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thank you

MICHELLE/DAVID S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and courteous staff, always helpful! We`ve rented storage units twice from this location and would recommend them to anyone.

ROB R on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great choice for storage! Just wish all U-Boxes were designed so that you could open the doors without having to take off the ramp were told newer ones are designed to correct this problem.

JAMES K on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything has went very well so far. The staff in Terre Haute have been excellent to work with and it was quick to get through this. The pods are a very good resource for shipping/moving.

MARY J on 7/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly,knowledgable people. great service and very clean facility. Made our move easy. Thanks

BRENDA E on 6/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people at the Terre Haute store are the best I have came across to work with. Todd and Kelly Keene are wonderful people.

BRENDA E on 5/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd and Kelly Keene are great people and Matthew Conley that works there is a real gem.

WILLIAM D on 2/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean and professional.

ABDULIA SAADI M A on 2/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I really don`t advice any friends to rent story this store , it`s too bad

RICHARD L on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matthew was great to work with. He was very helpful in setting up the account.

WES P on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the experiance. Great u-haul staff and facility.

JOHN M on 11/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter, Todd was fairly rude. When I asked a simple question he looked at me as if I should already know the answer.. Obviously I wouldn`t ask if I knew the answer.

BONNIE Z on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful and Todd went out of his way to make sure everything was ready for shipment.

MARK S on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery of the Ubox--I couldn`t ask for better service. It was delivered on time and cheap. I`ll definitely tell people to use Uhaul in Terre Haute.

ALEX L on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about UHaul Terre Haute was great. Todd and his staff made moving as easy as possible.

HEATHER S on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and well lighted, butI did wait longer than 10 minutes to be helped, but once I was, they were courteous and helpful. Despite the wait, i would still recommend this facility.

MICHELLE S on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility met my expectations.

HEATHER S on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the storage areas were very clean and well maintained.

JAY N on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like it because the temperature is cool in the storage unit. No worries about heat damage.

ALEX L on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good. I would like to say the Terre Haute U-Haul has great people. If my U-Box gets to me unmolested this will have been great.

PATRICE L on 5/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is convenient to our home, but wasn`t told that our unit would be on 2nd floor and you had to walk up 5 steps to reach the ramp, which was difficult for us.

TERRESSA R on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was awesome!

JODIE S on 5/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful with my needs and worked to get me what I needed.

EARL E on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when in store,they were more interested in my bike then helping me.told me what unit i would have,next with first load they were all gone not happy at all

AMBER T on 2/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

every single one of the people who work for the company have been supplying me with false info and charging me outragous prices.

JOHN C on 2/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good in all aspects.

CAMRON E on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were in an out in no time. Nice to have 24hr access soon.

ELNORE A on 11/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

For the most part my experience was satisfactory, unfortunately there was 1 time November 8th that I went in and I felt the representative was rude and not helpful at all

LA VENA C on 9/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charges for storage unit which I cancelled is still not refunded to bank account. Been over a week. Whats up?????

SAMAD J on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

BERNARD K on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was dark and dank. All of my stuff molded.

RYAN N on 7/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

TOM M on 7/24/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Sat on hold for several hours a day for over a week trying to get box shipped.

JO ANN H on 7/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gentleman who has been there a long time was always helpful, a newer gentleman as full of himself and not helpful.

SAMAD J on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

JOHN S on 5/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very efficient worked well.

BRANDON C on 5/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was informed both online and over the phone that I would have 24-hour access to my storage unit, and after I paid I was informed that I only had access during the day, which was not what I paid for.

THOMAS W on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good place for storage. Very friendly staff.

CATHERINE M on 1/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a mess up on are arrangements we made, but the U-Haul center in Terre Haute went out of there way to accomdate us. Thank You.

WILLIAM S on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great People

CHRISTY N on 12/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that worked there were wonderful.

DAVID M on 11/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked how it was free with the rental of a 1 way truck really saved us in the end...

MICHAEL S on 9/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt that the rental cost was high. Other than that, it is what you would expect for a storage unit.

DANIEL F on 8/31/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our son goes to Rose and we stored his stuff for the summer instead of hauling it home. Everything was just as we left it. Clean and intact. Thanks!

GORDON C on 8/17/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Charged twice for rent. Asked for a refund but never got it. Facility was dirty after three months my furnishings were moldy.

DEAN E on 8/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only issue I have is that I was billed a late fee when you guys were deducting payments from my credit card. Needs to be addressed. Thanks, Dean

RICK M on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service will use again great price

GLENNA T on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, your computer system is extremely slow.

CHARLOTTE S on 11/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk was very helpful. He answered all our questions friendly and politely.He did his job well.

DEE A on 8/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone here is super nice and very helpful. They seemed to always be working to make the facility nicer.

KEN B on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and gentleman that worked there were friendly. Can`t think of any negatives.

JAMES P on 6/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility did appear well secure but there is no light inside the room. That was a surprise.

DEE A on 5/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and the place is in good shape.

MARGARET S on 5/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd gave a storage space within a few hours that I needed it for same day move in. Thanks for saving my Saturday.

ALISON G on 5/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Actual storage unit was a little dirty and there was no lighting in the unit. Other than that it was ok.

MICHAEL H on 5/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage facility was clean and generally easy to access.

TROY G on 5/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful.

ADAM B on 4/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, easy transaction to get a unit, and fast service

PORSHA J on 4/2/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are very inconvenient and I didn`t like that their was a huge mouse/rat bait trap in my unit.

TRACIE F on 3/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good experience