U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Share |

Address

7270 Olive Blvd
University City, MO 63130

(314) 862-4433

(@ Midland Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

John Y. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More people working. I spent more time waiting than talking with a representative.

TEVIN EDWARD R. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My son left his cell phone in the van, when I asked an employee if it had been found or if it was still in the van, he was dismissive and unconcerened. I rent from u haul on average 4 times a year and will not be returning to this one.

Merritt M. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Norman was great, she was very fast in getting me set up and ready to go!

CARL ELLIOTT M. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check with the customer, if they have reserved a trailer, on their experience with equipment. If there is little or experience, please provide instruction.

Manuel C. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gen Mgr Erika was wonderful - polite and extremely helpful. Don't let her get away, she's the best!

JOSEPH TURNER A. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service.

DORIAN C on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and great facility!

Travis C. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was one clerk inside and the line going nearly out the door.

HENRY G. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get better side mirrors for the trucks. They aren't adjustable leading to difficult lane changes. And no cruise control. :(

SAI MOHAN RANGA U. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the van at night and the location was deserted and creepy. But i am totally satisfied with uhaul. It is very flexible and everything is good.

Haowen J. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Such a long line. But this is my first experience with UHaul, what do I know.

TIMOTHY S. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient.

RICK S on 8/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1 Access card never worked. 2 Staff refused to let me use air pump to fill tires of bike that I removed from storage. Really upset me. Had to go up the street and pay for air.

Crystal M. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was understaffed and I had to wait a long time to pick up my truck after having a reservation I waited almost 1 hour before I left the store

WILLIAM A. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not happy about being charged an entire day for 3.5 hours over! I picked up my trailer at 9am and returned it at 12:30pm, yet being charged for an entire day. Not good customer business.

Michael J. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented from them many times. Always good

Deanna K. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very straight forward process and the service and employees were great! The truck was in excellent shape and it was brought out promptly and returning it was very quick also. They were very clear about the details of the truck. I would definitely recommend to anyone moving.

ANDRE J. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff waa great and friendly....made moving fun...thanks

MICHAEL FREDRICK K. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't charge so much!

MARK S on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, clean well maintained. Will rent from here next year.

MARY H on 8/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. just a little awkward getting to my storage bin b25, but it all worked out. Always clean, manager Erica was very pleasant and helpful. Mary Lawrence Hayes

DEBRAH P. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are VERY customer oriented. I called several times to ask questions and each time the person was curteous and knowledgeable. The truck was in great shape-clean and in good working order! I highly recommend this location and will use them again!

robert s. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy to get what i needed

Jonathan K. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The location was locked before closing time. I tried to get the attention of an employee I saw inside. He saw me, then acted like I didn't exist.

annie c. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

love the customer service.

RENATO G. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff should have a better courtesy.

PAUL M. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have equipment close to where I need to pick up

WILLIAM HASKINS H. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phone and email contact make everything so easy. Thanks.

CLAUDIA F. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off was quick and easy.

EMMA G. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Returning my U-Haul was super easy, attendant greeted and helped us right away. We were in and out in less than 10 minutes.

LONETTA H. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That location is always freindly an the young lady know my face i been going there for years i like that the same people are there

MERTON C. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee came right out and greeted me and was very friendly and helpful

CYNTHIA D. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle smelled badly of Marijuana. I'm no expert but it does have a very distinct smell. Someone needs to clean the inside of the cab.

JACKEY DARRELL W. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was 30 miles from where I booked the rental. Also the truck drivers door had a loose panel that rattled the whole way. Overall my main complaint is with the national office. Niether the pickup location or the drop off location was where I originally booked them. Both were 30 miles out of my way.

Alice W. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My truck was ready when I arrived and all the equipment I ordered was in it. The personnel were friendly and helpful both when I arrived and when I returned the truck. I would definitely use U-Haul, and specifically this location, again.

BRIAN H. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation location was changed from rock hill to olive blvd which was much farther from Webster groves. The prices were a bit high. Truck was clean.

stefan b. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out under 15 minutes. They were professional and quick.

MARY H on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please provide instructions on using the separate boxes to gain entry. Staff were curt.

CYNTHIA C. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The return went smoothly and the guy who helped us was nice enough to let us know that we needed to fold our furniture pads to avoid a charge. I can't think of any necessary improvements.

MOHSEN G. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upon pick-up, we waited for 10 minutes for someone to show, up. Returning the Pick-up at 2:58 pm, we were not processed until 3:24 by Patrick Newman. We complained to the manager, Erica Norman. She was rude and responded that basically we could call and complain to whomever we wanted. This was unquestionably the most unpleasant rental experiece we've ever had.

BONNIE G on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and thorough with explanation of services.

CONRAD M. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Met me as I pulled in, completed everything electronically and had me out in less than 5 minutes.

William E. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more accurate advertisements as to fees. Don't say 21.99 when the actual cost likely to be between 60-90 dollars. 90 dollars is actually a fine price to pay for a move in town. I wouldn't be upset, except that when you advertise such a low price,it feels like a bait and switch. Please consider better, more accurate advertising.

HANTAO c. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people are nice and helpful. But the truck is very old and drives funny(with over 80k miles on the odometer).

ROBERT I. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always professional and courteous service

sharon a. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rep was very professional and good. Thanks Uhaul.

ALEXANDRIA A. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Short staff and very long wait time to check out.

KAYLA B. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service there was very good. Everyone was very helpful & courteous.

WENDELL M. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an appointment at the downtown store at 8:00 I drove all the way downtown to be turned around and sent to the university city store. Located 5 minutes from my home. This altered my morning plans and I had to reschedule some of my appointments. I'm very unsatisfied with your downtown location and customer service.

HARRIETTE J. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

how about a smile

Alex T. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location operates efficiently. Prices are higher than some competitors but that is under corporate not local control.

NICHOLAS F on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, patient with a first time storage user.

Ben M. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We rented a dozen pads because the website offered only a dozen for $10. The store has a sign saying you can rent for local moves 6 pads for $5. We only opened 1 package. I asked if they could refund the $5 for the six pack we didn't use. The manager said "No, you rented it". I explained they were still sealed in the bags and I rented a dozen because the website only offered in increments of a dozen. It's silly, U-Haul will SELL you items and let you return them for a full refund if unopened. Ridiculous that a sealed package of furniture pads is not treated the same way.

DIANE G. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked the truck upon arrival did a good job, looking it over and getting us out of here pretty fast.

ARHTUR H. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

By being more professional and not rudely and stop ripping people off.And what so surprising is when you call the owner they even worst I wouldn't let no one I know are a friend are a dog rent from them I'll go on Kingshighway.

STEVEN H. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rent each year for family event, always excellent

ERIN S. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for another easy and reliable van rental!

CHRIS C. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This neighborhood is dangerous and not safe. You need to open a U-Haul that is in the Brentwood/Kirkwood/Clayton area in St. Louis.

SUE B. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can honestly not say enough GREAT things about UHaul, the manager (Erica) of this location (she is AMAZING), the team (the friendliest, nicest, best attitudes), the general overall UHaul experience, the cleanliness of this facility, and the customer service. I am a VERY difficult customer to impress. However, my experience from start to finish has been super-human. I don't have any idea how you guys do it!

ERIC P. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck seemed like an older model and was difficult to start and was sluggish when starting out. Not sure why, but after we topped of the tank it drove better al the way back to drop it off.

ADRIANNE K. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. The workers were very friendly and attended to my needs.

RACHEL L. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I requested 12 hours and no where was told or forewarned that they didn't have that or couldn't give it to me till pick up. I was only given 8 hours. Even when booking the website says a 24 24ft truck typically needs at least 10 hours....

DANIEL J M. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was helped by the GM (don't recall her name) and she was excellent and very helpful.

KALIN P. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let us know what if anything they need us for up front

MARK A. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really clean shop_ well maintained and friendly, knowledgeable service.

Susan S. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a little frustrated, because I called to reserve a trailer from a store close toy house. I was told it was really served and that I would be contacted later as to the location where the trailer could be picked up. I never heard from anyone, so I called again the day I needed the truck and I had to drive 40 minutes to pick it up and then drive home. Big hassle! I was not able to load until 6 p.m. because I had to drive the truck then to my brothers farm 60 min. Away and by then traffic was bad. Other than that, everyone was so nice and very professional. I did ask the dispatcher if there might be a truck closer to my brother, I could pick it up on my way out rather than go 40 min. Away. He said, very curtly, "no there is nothing else available if that's where they told you to go". Like I said, everyone else was awesome!

Katherine P. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We did not receive the dolly that we were supposed to get, although we were not charged for it. I made the reservation and got a phone call as the transaction was being done. The person that checked us in was relatively new. We ended up not needing the dolly so it turned out for the best. Our van was fantastic and easy to drive and in great shape.

ALEX H. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

how about having the UHaul at the location where I reserved it. Not 20 minutes away. I had no car with me Sunday and had made reservations for the truck less than a mile from my house. This was a tremendous inconvenience. I literally got to the Uhaul location on Olive Rd at 4:59. I tried calling on our way to the store around 430 and they had already forwarded their phones to the corporate office so I couldn't let them know I was still coming and was borderline late of their closing. The gentleman working was friendly and professional however.

Ann B. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful. This was an extremely smooth transaction. Everything was explained and the paperwork was very, very clear. THANK YOU!

DIANA L. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Call center promised us a 24' truck- when we arrived all that was there was 17'. Larry the manager was excellent in providing a work around to fit our schedule and what we needed. It ended up working out-and we were overall very satisfied with our experience. We will look to Uhaul for all our moves.

TOM T. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked that we were easily able to return some bubble wrap that we ended up not needing.

STEPHEN P. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

Elizabeth W. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The advertised rate of $19.95 for the rental of the van is misleading. The charge per mile is quite a bit, and my total was nearly. $50. Otherwise, service was fine.

VERNON G. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy drop off with helpful personal.

CHRIS S. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service average, not over the top! Waited in line while three of four associates stood there and did not ask how they could help me while the fourth associate was helping a customer.

P. Joseph V. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my fourth time renting a truck at the Olive UHaul location and it has always been a very good experience: 5 minutes to process paperwork and take off with a clean truck; 2 minutes to drop off the truck, check mileage and fuel level and be on my way.

CAROLE M. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your employee was in training and was very courteous and helpful. I was pleased with the service I received.

MATT F. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your reservation system is terrible. I reserved a truck for 24 hours and received confirmation. A few hours after making my reservation I received a call saying I could only have the truck for 18 hours instead because there was somebody else that needed it. That type of service is extremely poor in my opinion and casts UHaul as a company in a rather negative light. It makes them seem dishonest and sketchy. I also found the mileage charge to be a bit over priced. $1.19/mile plus being responsible for gas in the tank upon return seems a little ridiculous.

CHARLES W. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was pretty kosher. Please note the folks who own/run the location on the Hill off Kingshighway are criminals.

NEIL E. D. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The salesman was very helpful in helping to learn how to use the car trailer. I was also pleased that, though U-Haul did not have my initially requested trailer, they made an upgraded substitute, before I got to my original location.

MARK B. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Super friendly and efficient staff.

SHANICE M. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Workers were very nice and professional.

WILLIAM F. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck did NOT have AIR CONDITIONING and hot air blew into driving compartment from the engine compartment. Note, this move was from St. LOUIS to HOUSTON in JULY and NO discount was offered with even an attempt to charge a refueling penalty of $36 when the truck was returned with more gas than when rented. Never Uhaul again, I'll use Wagon Train before Uhaul again!

MARK R. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I'm still waiting for my $50 credit. When you say a thing, mean a thing. The beginning of every phone call states that, "to keep are promises to you, this call is being recorded." Right. I was promised a $50 credit and half off my miles because of a reservation snafu. Forcing me to make 2 trips instead of one with a smaller vehicle. Trying to get what was "promised" me has been frustrating and has made me determined that I will never use your service again. Mark

Erika M. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not bait and switch customers on 24 hour storage access. Then only a manager could approve 24 hour storage access and there wouldn't be one available to approve it. You lost my business after this and i will tell everyone how horrible it was in person and on social media.

Darwin L Sherod S. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

GARY P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tires were not checked. Inside rear right was flat and was damaged such that it would not hold air.

PETER JOSEPH V. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So satisfied, I'm about to make another reservation right now.

JAMES V. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no problem with the pick up location as such, but the whole experience was less than satisfactory. My phone reservation was made Saturday, June 27, for a one-way truck on Tuesday, June 30th to be picked up in U-City. Hours later we were told that this was not possible, and we were given a time early on Thursday, July 2nd (two days later), for pick-up there. Soon another call said, No, it will be late afternoon on Thursday. Another call then said that it would be early morning in downtown St. Louis, not U-City. When we arrived downtown early Thursday the truck was not in, occasioning more delay (though a very helpful young lady gave us a bit of a discount for the hassle). The truck did not arrive even by 1 p.m. downtown, so soon afterward we finally were given one at U-City instead. Yikes! and Yikes! Great price for the rental, but very lousy planning/scheduling by U-Haul. How to improve? Don't give customers the run around like this.

JEFFREY H. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The brakes did not work. The trailer lurched when stopping. The axle assemble was so rusted it looked like it had stood in standing water. The paint was peeling off and I believe it was unsafe. I requested a different unit and with 3 others there was told "aa reserved". Will not use that locationagain and may not use UHaul again. Inspect the trailer and refuse to accept worn out, dangerous equipmwnt.

David Y. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean equipment, but extremely poor customer service. When asked what the penalty was for returning a truck past the scheduled rental period, the General Manager herself replied, "Well, we cross that bridge when we get there [sic]." She repeated this when I asked for clarification.

MENGYING B. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can set up an option of a shorter rent period of time for people like me to choose in order to pay less. I would be happier if there is an option of, for example, 2 hours for $10.99. This would be more suitable for people like me who really doesn't have too many stuff but really need a truck. That would definitely attract more customer. Thank you!

KATHLEEN C. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was efficient and friendly, the equipment was clean, and the check-in and return went very smoothly. I have always had a good experience with this U-Haul facility.

BRITTANY T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was very accomodating however i had to drive 30 mins out of my way to pick up my truck since this is not the location i booked for. I am very dissatisfied with how the rest of this experience was. I feel like uhaul is doing nothing to make up for the other issues we had.

TODD C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved the truck for company use and a store manager picked up the truck and used it. He had no complaints, but I do not have first hand knowledge of the condition of the truck. The person I talked to was helpful.

SIYUAN A. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

return process so slow, took me one hour to wait

DAVID k. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed

TOM B. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the employees helpful and lighthearted approach. Great service and personnel.

YAVETTE M. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!

PAMELA A. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i was extremley upset when I arrived. Was quoted $1.00 + $22. over the phone. Then it was first explained to me that there is a mandatory insurance fee of $11 per month. My total bill was $54.63. As soon as i can fine an alternate location, I am out of there. So very dissapointed in being taken advantage of!!!! Would appreciate some response from my disapointment of your Public Storage. 314-662-3337 and or Pamela Appt @ P.O.box 1752 Maryland Heights, Mo 63043

YOUNG JE L. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They need to work on the customer service. Especially those who inspect the vehicles. The lady on the front desk was very nice and friendly. Others? I am very disappointed with their service. They first didnt even check my contract so i had to return in the middle of driving. It turned out that the vehicle i was driving was the wrong one. Secondly they did not print out the new contract when i requested. This place needs to train employees' service

ROBERT I. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Agent was extremely polite, courteous, and knowledgable

Brandon L. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not overcharge me for mileage I did not use. Clean the cabin of lighters an trash. Return my inquiries promptly after more than two attempts to see why I was overcharged.

Eric D. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Super fast and quick. It was great.

EDDIE D. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Check all your product before taking them on the road to many inconvenient situation could have been avoild.then I having problems with my refund.

CYNTHIA H. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The representative was rude, I asked if he could contact another location for a larger truck he lied and stated that the system wouldn't allow him to do that. I know that's not true because I originally contacted the Overland location, they found the truck at the University City location. He wasn't interested in assisting me and did NOTHING to help me therefore I used more miles. I will never use Uhaul again.

Kevin C. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

GLENNON K. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Compared to the location on Page, this place is NOT very good. Disinterested employees seems to be the problem. I will use the Page location from now on.

MARK H. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and efficient!

JOYCE G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not referring to store, but to 1-800# there need to be better communication when it comes to truck rental. I order the smaller truck. but U-City U-Haul made sure I got something. in which I was grateful for. Thank You

KATHERINE G. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

These people were rude, obnoxious, and unprofessional beyond belief. They accused me of causing damage I didn't cause, didn't listen to a word I said, and were generally a nightmare.

JASON S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick easy and helpful

PATRICK GEORGE C. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My issue is not with the location but U-Haul as a company. I had to deal with several local and national representatives and was lied to and treated very disrespectfuly. It is that, or that some employees are very misinformed of the policies of the company. I was told I "can have the truck for 24 hours, just not the 24 you want. It is based on *availability" after another rep told me I would be able to have it for 24 hours with the rental cost (Requested 9am to 9pm. Was told I could have it as early as 3pm the day before until 3pm on my scheduled day). So I dropped off the truck at 3:00 as I was forced into, asked the local worker if I could have the truck longer. He said if I pay full rental again as I was only scheduled until 3pm. He said it was not scheduled until the next morning. U-Haul just wants to get the truck in every six hours to keep it moving. If it is available why could I not have it. Also, there was only one 17" truck in all of the metro St. Louis, MO area available that day. Seems legit.

ADRIAN H. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon entering the location, there was overall a strong unpleasant odor that remained when i returned. The workers were generally helpful enough. I was given blankets that were soaked with some very terrible smelling liquid. They did not charge me for these but i was still w/o a pack of needed blankets. I would recommend refreshing the office a bit and double checking blankets for cleanliness. The fact that patrons have to fold them up when finished makes me believe that the blankets aren't being inspected by employees and they should be as part of quality control. To this point, i would say the employees should fold the blankets when turning in the trucks.

Diane C. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and helpful!

Christine H. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service!!!! They tell you one thing and charge you for something else

KAREN R. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better communication. Record or have a record of some information that will help with pick up and drop off. Don't "standardize" a pick up procedure and drop off procedure. Pay attention to the customer's needs. We needed to purchase a ball and ball mount, and this put a big delay into the process unnecessarily. The drop off process was crowded by a bunch of returning trucks. That took too long. And you almost trapped my vehicle in by dropping the trailer behind me with nowhere for me to go. But there was barely room to back out beside the trailer I dropped off.

Daniel R. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My one complaint is that it took me a long time to get my van even though there was only one customer in front of me. This was the fault of funky computers, but on Saturday mornings scheduling a second cashier could help, or it might work quite well so long as the computers are behaving.

JUSTIN M. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eric was so helpful and easy to work with. Amazing service!

KIMBERLY S. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean your cars better! The pickup truck I rented reeked of cigarette smoke. I'm glad I didn't need the truck longer because the stench was nauseating.

Steven D. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall great experience

JODY L D. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took forever to get me processed. The same screen kept coming up over and over, and each time the associate insisted I press the same keys (definition of insanity??). Then it showed up that I wanted the truck for only 6 hours, which was not the case. The associate, rather than change how long I wanted the truck in the system, insisted that it didn't matter. I then received a phone call the next morning asking me why I hadn't returned the truck, adding to the stress of my move. The caller then gave me a lecture on how it was my own fault because that was what I had reserved (she even called me back to drive the message home). Meanwhile, when I went to take possession of the truck and pointed out that there was an existing dent that had not been marked, the associate insisted that the 'x' that was 3 feet away also covered that dent, and got upset when we questioned this. All in all, an AWFUL experience that has soured me on ever using U-Haul again.

Latasha M. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved everything about this location and would recommend to everyone that is moving

THOMAS PATRICK O. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement is necessary! We had a great experience!

Jared I on 6/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Larry was disrespectful and hard to work with. UHaul is a fine service, but I will not return to this location, and I will warn friends to stay away.

JERRY E. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.. I was greeted by a smiling lady, and she had me out of there within two minutes.

SANDRA B. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job. thanks!

MARK W on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff

JENNIFER R. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Owner/Manager is GREAT here! The other staff also took the extra time to help me understand the newer vans. Great job!

SETH B on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff what did not seem knowledgeable about storage options and insurance packages.

erin s. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Larry Crockett - love this location!!

Brenda A. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service; friendly personnel!

EVELYN D G. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great the staff and Ericia, they ROCK!

Danielle D on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vey good service

BETHANY J. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I originally reserved the truck at the location in Overland on Page. We moved out of state and the guy assured me that a 17' truck would work. He was so so wrong. I can't imagine any house being moved in the truck in one trip unless the people don't own anything. Also, we bought a lot of boxes and the ones with handles all ripped out at the handles when being carried or moved. The truck itself was super uncomfortable to drive. The pedals are positioned so awkwardly it gave my husband and I both cafe cramps to drive it for long periods. I will never rent a u haul again.

mark h. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check out in round rock and check in in University City Missouri were both very professional and friendly personnel! Would highly recommend both locations !

Connie A. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was close to home.

MCCLENNON LEFALL M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I asked them for the exact amount I needed to pay for the rental I was quoted one price and when I went in was given a price about 65.00 more. I someone ells would not have paid it I would not have been able to move my belongings to my new home.

Timothy W. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love the costumer service here! Nice, helpful people!

michael p on 5/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Workers seemed distracted and slow with computers given the routine nature of my order. All else was good

BRIANA S. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have an open line of communication.if you ask how many estimated miles, estimate and charge them for the asking amount..not what you believe they will drive and not let them know..very unprofessional

Brenda A. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful experience! Thank you!

CHEYONNA S. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were able to make an adjustment to my reservation (switching a car tow for a trailer) which was nice. I requested a bigger truck at the time of the reservation but it was too late. I would have liked if they had been more informative about my options but they did what they were supposed to do at least.

Joyce L. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 2 days to process return the miles was incorrect poor customer service will not use uhaul again

CAROL C. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was there and provided the services. Outstanding customer service, good quality equipment. I don't see any need for improvement. This location came highly recommended by my daughter. I will certainly contract there again. Will recommend the location to anyone needing a rental, or supplies.

Alan M. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The three people I interacted with were very friendly and helpful!

stephen L. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was fine but your appointment service was terrible. I made a phone call asking for a reservation to rent a 10 foot truck yesterday. (05/17/2015) for the reservation, we gave a credit card, and an email address. when we got there there was no truck, no reservation, no card, no email and no available vehicles except a van. This ended up costing us more due to limited space. Please make an effort to not let this happen again. This was a costly hassel that I didn't want to deal with.

joe j. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little pricey at $104 for 55 miles. Other than that, everything was fine. Want to give a shout out to Stephanie who took my reservation over the phone and to the gentleman who did the paperwork when we picked up the truck. Both were very professional and courteous.

Abiodun A. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful and pleasant.

erin s. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to the group at UCity UHaul - always professional and super speedy!

HARRIET J on 5/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thank u

CLAIRE L. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff member on pick-up and drop-off was professional and courteous although it was busy with other clients on both occasions.This location is great for me, so I'm very happy it is there and that making the reservations is so easy. Keep up the good work.

Carol S. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very satisfied with this uhaul location and personnel

WILLIAM Y. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, very satisfied. The staff is very courteous! I will definitely comeback

Mark B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no need to improve. A very friendly and professional staff. It's always a pleasure to do business with them.

ED B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Larry was very professional and all equipment was clean and in great working order. Thanks!

Matthew K. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Update the computer software. The staff had to deal with slow computers when I was there to pick up and drop off.

ROBERT E on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some light inside the unit would be an improvement.

LARRY M on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good.

TYRUS B on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager Larry has very poor customer service skills and doesn`t know how to properly communicate with customers!

JOSHUA S on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and courteous. Next time I need a storage unit or truck rental, I will choose this location.

VICKIE LYNN D on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and professional

kelly s on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hinges pried open, lock ruined. difficult to schedule pick up. Uhaul should check location of box storage as someone tried to break into mine. Strong lock worked, but lock ruined.

MICHELLE R on 9/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please contact me to discuss my experience at 314-724-2782

EMMA D on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Smooth and no issues. Would definitely recommend!

ALLAN A on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will still use UHaul in my storage and moving jobs though honestly I cant think of a competitor. Good job in advertising. The staff I encountered were not that accomodating and helpful.

EMMA D on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

CHARLES P on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in every respect.

ALISHA H on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

ALISHA H on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

PAUL VERNON M on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very grateful my items were kept secure for the nearly two years I had the storage locker. The staff were always friendly and I would definitely recommend this location to others.

HOSAM I on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the service

HOSAM I on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help

MARY RUTH N on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman is an excellent manager. She is courteous, efficient, and accessible when there are questions. I will recommend Ms. Erica Norman to anyone. Thank you.

STEPHEN G on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and even noticed a sports team on my shirt, and then every time I came back he remembered me we talked about my team! Great experience.

AMANDA MARIE H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager Erica is great! My move was very stressful and she helped me out alot!

SANDRA S on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamar was very professional and polite...It was a pleasure to have him assist me...

PHYLLIS W on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Erica and her staff were excellent.

ERIN A on 9/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The layout of the place is terrible. Upper levels are accessed by a set of rolling stairs that block the rest of the corridor if in use.

MICAH A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have stored here multiple times and the experience has gotten better every time. If I ever need to store again, I will be back

JESSICA G on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with. Would use again.

LINDSAY S on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very unclear pricing/ unclear that storage unit upper level means a ladder is required, rather than elevator, etc., such that you have to pay a higher rate for a ground floor unit

BRIAN K on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew was great. Thanks.

LAUREN S on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

NATALIE R on 8/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful in fitting many of my items into the U-Box.

BETH H on 8/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have call Missouri Attorney office about this site and what happen to me and I fine call U-Haul main about this site the next day and U-Haul main office have not call 314.974.4324

DOMINIQUE B on 7/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. It`s a bit wierd that my unit was on the second floor, but there were lots of carts to move all my stuff. Overall, things were ideal.

WARREN P on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful they made you feel right at home. I will recommend this U_Haul Storage to all of my friends and relative. Thank You all for all the you did. WAREEN PHILLIPS

DAVIDA F on 5/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Erica was extremely helpful

LISA S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Fast and efficient service.

CHARLES H on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager Erica was pleasant with a professional manner.

DELORES S on 4/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. My over all experience was very good and I would use your service again.

BRANDEE P on 3/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

DELORES S on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was ery good. I would definitely use them again.

NATASHA D on 1/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U ships key to an outofstate address but postage notice was never left. The key location was unknown to me for 2weeks. Erin 3143557920 was hard to reach. U wouldn`t cut the key off. Very inconvenient.

SABRINA MICHELLE L on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful.

SHARON W on 10/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rate my experience on the scale from 1-10 a 10.

RICHARD D on 9/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and accommodating.

SARA D on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service from beginning to end, especially Erica.

ALEC Z on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The move-in was easy. The move-out was just OK. When I went into the store for checkout, there was nobody present at the counter and I had to wait around 15-20 minutes.

RENE S on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

JULIE M on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

EMMA K on 8/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were often not at the desk, but the storage unit wasn`t moldy and my stuff stayed relatively nice.

CHRISTOPHER V on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good storage facility

CLARISSA C on 8/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was great, but a little warm my unit was on the 2nd floor but besides that, it was safe and clean the entire time I used it which was over 6 months.

ERICA R on 7/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Newman was great at providing me with excellent customer service. She seemed generally interested in making my experience a pleasant one. She deserves KUDOS!!!!

TERENCE JOHN B on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ROBERT D on 6/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was frustrated to learn that the lock we had purchased for the truck could NOT be used for the storage room, forcing us to buy a second lock. Why require renters to purchase two different locks?

SEONG H K on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Norman was always extremely helpful and cheerful. She even remembered my name. Really made a positive impact on my experience.

WHITNEY C on 5/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped us was very friendly. And the mover was great

JACQUELINE C on 4/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Initially, my experience was not favorable however, towards the end of my account, the manager extended a courtesy which was greatly appreciated. The lighting leaves much to be desired.

MICHAEL C on 4/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lousy, expensive, why did i have to buy a lock when my own lock was better than u haul`s and had an insurance guarantee.

JACQUELINE C on 1/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rates deceptive. Access to the upper areas impossible. No lighting in lockers! No 24 hr. access.

TEJAS K on 1/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Convenient location and easy to use.

ANGELA H on 1/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The one complaint that I have is that I spoke with an offsight person that gave me wrong information. The customer should be able to speak with people at the facility.

SUSAN K on 10/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no problems

SHANNEL E S on 10/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store hours aren`t long enough.

JOHN M on 10/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The access to the space with my vehicle was the greatest factor, then the price. Storage Banc has drive up access, 10x10 for $105. Overall a good experience.

KEITH J on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

SUSAN K on 9/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

HANNA C on 9/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good services and facilities

JAMES C on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfu experience. Staff was friendly and helpful to us as first time user.

RICHARD F on 8/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Used for the second time this summer. Good space and convenient location.

NADIA K on 8/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful, we never had any problems here.

EIIZABETH BRERETON A on 8/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working there. Very convenient for me. I liked it fine and am glad to have it near my house.

LAUREN S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am veryy happy with the service at this U-Haul facility.

NINA C on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was very nice and clean staff was friendly and helpful

JACQUELYN P on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was one day late and I think a $20.00 late charge for one day is a bit much.

JOHN M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

sdf

DELPHIA J on 5/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bill did not address the problem at hand. I had to get over insistent to get him to help me. I was livid I had paid 2 workers to retrieve my items and we had to come back twice time is money.

MEGHNA K on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, easy access to storage!

MALIK T on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, erica was very polite, courteous, helpful, so were the staff. If I ever need uhual services again I`m going back to the olive location. I would recommend this store to everyone.

AIGNER CHRISTINE C on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! WOULD RECCOMEND

CYNTHIA ANN B on 2/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was expensive

TIFFANY B on 2/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica was very helpful, friendly and understanding in everything. She went above and beyond her job to correct anything that wasn`t right.

PAMELA KAY S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

located conveniently served our needs

LYNN M S on 1/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very friendly and helpful. They do a great job.

MONICA J on 1/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your kindness.....

DARNELL G on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manger and staff was wonderful made me feel very comfortable and safe leaving my personal things n storage

DELPHIA J on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman is the absolute best representative for your company. She is polite, helpful, and courteous which is something that you don`t encounter today. SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!

EMILY C on 9/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Both gentlemen working yesterday at the U City location were kind, professional and helpful.

ALEX F on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was so pleasant and knowledgeable. We had a great experience. thanks

BRADLEY R on 8/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff. Clean facility. I was pleased.

SUSAN H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and easy to access, and the manager, Erica Norman is very friendly and helpful, as are all of her employees.

LUCY YUN G on 6/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility.

AMITA R on 5/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It said that we would have 24 hour access to the storage unit, but I guess the climate controlled portion closes by 7pm

ADAM G P on 5/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff and manager were extremely helpful. i was in a hurry and they took care of me quickly without sacrificing any quality of service

LUCY YUN G on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica was very helpful, and had a great sense of humor. The facility was very clean.

ERIC P on 5/13/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

person doing the computer had NO clue what they were doing, the manager had to come over and help him at least 3 times throughout the simple transaction

CHRISTINE S on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of your staff members is very very slow.

LISA W on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to move under a very unpleasant situation, Erica was comforting, accommodating and very helpful. I will only use the U-City @ Midland Uhaul for any of my other moves.

MARILYN F on 5/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman was extremely helpful in facilitating my move-out from my unit. I really appreciate her kind attitude and helpfulness. Thank you. Dr. M. Camille Fulle

CORETTA W on 5/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was very good. The manager is very friendly and helpful.

EMMALINE JEANNETTE S on 1/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LOVED the manager Erica! Great facilities. Thank you for a great experience!

MARGARET A on 10/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I valued the items stored at this facility and they were maintained in the same manner.

MARTIN BERNARD J on 10/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage spaces are not secure.Someone cut the wire grating covering my unit,and stole a telescope.VCR,and three oil paintings.They also broke the glass in another picture and threw junk into unit.

ERICA N on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employee`s were always nice and helpful.i had recommend this location to my family and friends because of the great customer service

TAWANA R on 10/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store manager Erica was wonderful very professional.

CHRIS D on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great all around

EVAN W on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage made simple!

ELIZABETH B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not air conditioned. Not enough dolly carts for such a large storage facility. Restroom not working. Too hard to get to our storage unit. We will not use this storage location again.

DAVID G on 8/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am always impressed by the excellent customer service of Erica Norman.

PAMELA KAY S on 8/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

MARGARET REE C on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and customer service was excellent

PAMELA D on 6/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager in charge was great. She was very professional and helpful and a pleasure to work with.

LAURA R on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer service!

CRISTINA ASHLEY G on 5/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stored here for 6 months, all is well!

SUE ANN H on 5/19/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was fine

RAM R on 5/18/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members were friendly.

FERNANDO S on 5/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out very well and everyone there was helpful. Great hours for me and good price. Thanks!

BRENT D V on 5/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything went as smoothly as I could have hoped for.

DAVID G on 5/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Closing at 7pm really limits the window for putting things in storage for those with jobs. I think it would be better to shift the hours to 8am-8pm or 9am-9pm.

ELENA L on 5/6/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door of my unit is breaking so that the lock would be useless if someone wanted to break in.

EVAN W on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out, staff very friendly and helpful.

REAGAN D on 5/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was nice and clean, the stair unit was a little wobbly.

JOANNA P on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

RUBY C on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, clean environment.

MARGARET A on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and her staff was very helpful in a trying time.

DANIEL KEVIN F on 3/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities are good but the staff was very good and friendly and helpful.

ANNA A on 2/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and very helpful.