U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Share |

Address

7270 Olive Blvd
University City, MO 63130

(314) 862-4433

(@ Midland Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TIMOTHY H. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I filled up the van and realized that the van was not filled up. That was bit of a disappointment. I drove 15 miles and put in four gallons. But it looked full. Also, Saturday morning was crazy busy and it only seemed that they had one person working at the desk. This seems to be very poorly staffed. That woman was working her tail off.

ELAINE C. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pricing needs to be more visible on the website and the entire expected price needs to be understood up front on the website. I expected to pay $50 when it cost me more due to fees. $86 was my end cost with the cost of fuel.

Tiffany J. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was professional

Edwin J. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I came to return my rental, there was only one employee present and he was very busy. He informed me that he would email me my final charges and all I got was this survey. I would appreciate if I got an accounting of what I was charged and that people follow through on what they say.

LARRY M on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good.

WILLISA R. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen had very good customer service thank you

LaToya S. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica is professional and efficient.

Natasha M. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work and nice bathroom!!!!

KENT THOMAS C. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the checkout is completely promptly. We rec'd a call 24 hours after we turned the vehicle in asking us when we would return the vehicle !?!? And they were rather rude about it. Not sure what happened on U-Haul's end as they said they would call us back with closure but never did. Later that afternoon (the day after we returned the vehicle) we finally rec'd our email receipt.

ERIN S. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not do my job without Erica and Larry - they take good care of me! This location is the friendliest, most professional, and most efficient in St. Louis. Thanks, guys!

ANDRE T. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a car dolly, I called ahead to tell the employes I would be there before closing I drove over 50 miles, after getting there they said there equipment was broke after telling me the reservation department messed up the reservation, then mysteriously I got a call telling me to go back there the next day, I got the exact unit they claimed was broke less than 15 hours later, this was a inconvenience that cost me money and a customer, not happy at all!!

ARIKE M. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and staff.

Frank W. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is is good as is.

CHRISTOPHER C. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had multiple schedule changes for my move-in date to my new apartment, stating from a later date to earlier. The uhaul reps I talked to over the phone were very understanding and accomadating! And pick-up of the vehicle was easy and quick! Same with the drop-off of the vehicle. Over all.... A very pleasant experience!

ERIN S. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, Erica, for all of your help!

NICHOLE J. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service.

Kevin S. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and friendly staff.

DWAYNE F. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine except 79 cents per mile. May consider Budget next time because 20% discount and 59 cents per mile.

Nathan P. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent.

TYRUS B on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager Larry has very poor customer service skills and doesn`t know how to properly communicate with customers!

Nicole G. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this location! Everyone is friendly, well prepared and the trucks are always clean!

paulette r. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is great~Erica so nice!

ELLEN P. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was done and ready to go by the time I got there.

Paul Z. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had it covered and were very personable.

Donald M. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good. Nice folks there.

SHAKEITA A. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

How you all go about your hours with your trucks.

Corge U. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys working the night I returned the vehicle were very friendly. My experience with them was great. They should be complimented on their people skills. They should definitely be valued employees.

ERIC M. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was our second rental over the last few months from this location, and we'll definitely use them again. The small trucks we've rented were clean and worked well. But we were most impressed with the service we got from everyone. The people we dealt with at various times were Erica, Larry and Rico. They all knew their business, and they took time to make sure we got what we needed and saved us money in the process. Can't beat that.

JUSTIN N. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY IMPRESSIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE. EVEN HELPED ME LOAD THE CAR ON THE AUTO TRANSPORT IN THE RAIN.

Jonathan P. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The equipment was great. The staff were ok but not very communicative - sort of hanging out and listening to music and just happened to help us get a truck. It didn't inspire a large amount of confidence...

DAVE M. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

RICH H. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Driver side door was not usable when locked. I am sure this has happened before. Strong brake smell when applying the brakes to slow down. Lots of smoke coming from the back of the vehicle when accelerating,according to a friend who was following and what I could see myself at night. I think the truck needs to be better maintained, and I am sure these are problems this truck has had for a while, and did not simply start with our usage.

JOSHUA S on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and courteous. Next time I need a storage unit or truck rental, I will choose this location.

Kelley H. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to stop by this location early in the morning since the Winghaven Mobil did not have the supplies I needed. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When I came back that evening to drop off the truck, I was waved out of the truck by a guy who also took the key and wrote down the truck number. I wanted to talk about the issues I'd had with the other location and the truck. However, he wouldn't stand still and kept yelling at me to complete the transaction from at least 10 feet away the entire time. Finally I stopped and said, "Is there someone here that can stand here and talk to me?" I had to say it several times before another guy called me over to him. It only took about 5 minutes of his time and he was friendly. However, he told me that he couldn't do anything and said the truck was a 17' truck. Even after I showed him where it said 14', he shrugged his shoulders and said it was a 17'. He told me to call Customer Service and he wasn't able to help. At least he stood in one place to talk to me instead of yelling across the lot at me. That's a terrible recommendation for a company. At least he talked to me... This is the 2nd time Uhaul has given me the wrong size truck. I expect a full refund for all the inconvenience and rudeness I have experienced from Uhaul. If you need to contact me please call 314-807-2973 after 3pm.

ALEXANDER T. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the charges for mileage are too high

Bradley S. on 11/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service with convenient location and hours

Nathaniel B. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing but I really like your restroom.

erin s. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service once again - thanks Erica!

KENNETH WAYNE JR D. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were polite and courteous.

VICKIE LYNN D on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and professional

kelly s on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hinges pried open, lock ruined. difficult to schedule pick up. Uhaul should check location of box storage as someone tried to break into mine. Strong lock worked, but lock ruined.

MICHELLE R on 9/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please contact me to discuss my experience at 314-724-2782

EMMA D on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Smooth and no issues. Would definitely recommend!

ALLAN A on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will still use UHaul in my storage and moving jobs though honestly I cant think of a competitor. Good job in advertising. The staff I encountered were not that accomodating and helpful.

EMMA D on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

CHARLES P on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in every respect.

ALISHA H on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

ALISHA H on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

PAUL VERNON M on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very grateful my items were kept secure for the nearly two years I had the storage locker. The staff were always friendly and I would definitely recommend this location to others.

HOSAM I on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the service

HOSAM I on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help

MARY RUTH N on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman is an excellent manager. She is courteous, efficient, and accessible when there are questions. I will recommend Ms. Erica Norman to anyone. Thank you.

STEPHEN G on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and even noticed a sports team on my shirt, and then every time I came back he remembered me we talked about my team! Great experience.

AMANDA MARIE H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager Erica is great! My move was very stressful and she helped me out alot!

SANDRA S on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamar was very professional and polite...It was a pleasure to have him assist me...

PHYLLIS W on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Erica and her staff were excellent.

ERIN A on 9/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The layout of the place is terrible. Upper levels are accessed by a set of rolling stairs that block the rest of the corridor if in use.

MICAH A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have stored here multiple times and the experience has gotten better every time. If I ever need to store again, I will be back

JESSICA G on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with. Would use again.

LINDSAY S on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very unclear pricing/ unclear that storage unit upper level means a ladder is required, rather than elevator, etc., such that you have to pay a higher rate for a ground floor unit

BRIAN K on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew was great. Thanks.

LAUREN S on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

NATALIE R on 8/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful in fitting many of my items into the U-Box.

BETH H on 8/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have call Missouri Attorney office about this site and what happen to me and I fine call U-Haul main about this site the next day and U-Haul main office have not call 314.974.4324

DOMINIQUE B on 7/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. It`s a bit wierd that my unit was on the second floor, but there were lots of carts to move all my stuff. Overall, things were ideal.

WARREN P on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful they made you feel right at home. I will recommend this U_Haul Storage to all of my friends and relative. Thank You all for all the you did. WAREEN PHILLIPS

DAVIDA F on 5/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Erica was extremely helpful

LISA S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Fast and efficient service.

CHARLES H on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager Erica was pleasant with a professional manner.

DELORES S on 4/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. My over all experience was very good and I would use your service again.

BRANDEE P on 3/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

DELORES S on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was ery good. I would definitely use them again.

NATASHA D on 1/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U ships key to an outofstate address but postage notice was never left. The key location was unknown to me for 2weeks. Erin 3143557920 was hard to reach. U wouldn`t cut the key off. Very inconvenient.

SABRINA MICHELLE L on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful.

SHARON W on 10/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rate my experience on the scale from 1-10 a 10.

RICHARD D on 9/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and accommodating.

SARA D on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service from beginning to end, especially Erica.

ALEC Z on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The move-in was easy. The move-out was just OK. When I went into the store for checkout, there was nobody present at the counter and I had to wait around 15-20 minutes.

RENE S on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

JULIE M on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

EMMA K on 8/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were often not at the desk, but the storage unit wasn`t moldy and my stuff stayed relatively nice.

CHRISTOPHER V on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good storage facility

CLARISSA C on 8/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was great, but a little warm my unit was on the 2nd floor but besides that, it was safe and clean the entire time I used it which was over 6 months.

ERICA R on 7/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Newman was great at providing me with excellent customer service. She seemed generally interested in making my experience a pleasant one. She deserves KUDOS!!!!

TERENCE JOHN B on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ROBERT D on 6/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was frustrated to learn that the lock we had purchased for the truck could NOT be used for the storage room, forcing us to buy a second lock. Why require renters to purchase two different locks?

SEONG H K on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Norman was always extremely helpful and cheerful. She even remembered my name. Really made a positive impact on my experience.

WHITNEY C on 5/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped us was very friendly. And the mover was great

JACQUELINE C on 4/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Initially, my experience was not favorable however, towards the end of my account, the manager extended a courtesy which was greatly appreciated. The lighting leaves much to be desired.

MICHAEL C on 4/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lousy, expensive, why did i have to buy a lock when my own lock was better than u haul`s and had an insurance guarantee.

JACQUELINE C on 1/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rates deceptive. Access to the upper areas impossible. No lighting in lockers! No 24 hr. access.

TEJAS K on 1/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Convenient location and easy to use.

ANGELA H on 1/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The one complaint that I have is that I spoke with an offsight person that gave me wrong information. The customer should be able to speak with people at the facility.

SUSAN K on 10/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no problems

SHANNEL E S on 10/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store hours aren`t long enough.

JOHN M on 10/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The access to the space with my vehicle was the greatest factor, then the price. Storage Banc has drive up access, 10x10 for $105. Overall a good experience.

KEITH J on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

SUSAN K on 9/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

HANNA C on 9/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good services and facilities

JAMES C on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfu experience. Staff was friendly and helpful to us as first time user.

RICHARD F on 8/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Used for the second time this summer. Good space and convenient location.

NADIA K on 8/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful, we never had any problems here.

EIIZABETH BRERETON A on 8/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working there. Very convenient for me. I liked it fine and am glad to have it near my house.

LAUREN S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am veryy happy with the service at this U-Haul facility.

NINA C on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was very nice and clean staff was friendly and helpful

JACQUELYN P on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was one day late and I think a $20.00 late charge for one day is a bit much.

JOHN M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

sdf

DELPHIA J on 5/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bill did not address the problem at hand. I had to get over insistent to get him to help me. I was livid I had paid 2 workers to retrieve my items and we had to come back twice time is money.

MEGHNA K on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, easy access to storage!

MALIK T on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, erica was very polite, courteous, helpful, so were the staff. If I ever need uhual services again I`m going back to the olive location. I would recommend this store to everyone.

AIGNER CHRISTINE C on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! WOULD RECCOMEND

CYNTHIA ANN B on 2/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was expensive

TIFFANY B on 2/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica was very helpful, friendly and understanding in everything. She went above and beyond her job to correct anything that wasn`t right.

PAMELA KAY S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

located conveniently served our needs

LYNN M S on 1/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very friendly and helpful. They do a great job.

MONICA J on 1/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your kindness.....

DARNELL G on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manger and staff was wonderful made me feel very comfortable and safe leaving my personal things n storage

DELPHIA J on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman is the absolute best representative for your company. She is polite, helpful, and courteous which is something that you don`t encounter today. SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!

EMILY C on 9/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Both gentlemen working yesterday at the U City location were kind, professional and helpful.

ALEX F on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was so pleasant and knowledgeable. We had a great experience. thanks

BRADLEY R on 8/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff. Clean facility. I was pleased.

SUSAN H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and easy to access, and the manager, Erica Norman is very friendly and helpful, as are all of her employees.

LUCY YUN G on 6/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility.

AMITA R on 5/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It said that we would have 24 hour access to the storage unit, but I guess the climate controlled portion closes by 7pm

ADAM G P on 5/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff and manager were extremely helpful. i was in a hurry and they took care of me quickly without sacrificing any quality of service

LUCY YUN G on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica was very helpful, and had a great sense of humor. The facility was very clean.

ERIC P on 5/13/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

person doing the computer had NO clue what they were doing, the manager had to come over and help him at least 3 times throughout the simple transaction

CHRISTINE S on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of your staff members is very very slow.

LISA W on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to move under a very unpleasant situation, Erica was comforting, accommodating and very helpful. I will only use the U-City @ Midland Uhaul for any of my other moves.

MARILYN F on 5/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman was extremely helpful in facilitating my move-out from my unit. I really appreciate her kind attitude and helpfulness. Thank you. Dr. M. Camille Fulle

CORETTA W on 5/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was very good. The manager is very friendly and helpful.

EMMALINE JEANNETTE S on 1/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LOVED the manager Erica! Great facilities. Thank you for a great experience!

MARGARET A on 10/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I valued the items stored at this facility and they were maintained in the same manner.

MARTIN BERNARD J on 10/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage spaces are not secure.Someone cut the wire grating covering my unit,and stole a telescope.VCR,and three oil paintings.They also broke the glass in another picture and threw junk into unit.

ERICA N on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employee`s were always nice and helpful.i had recommend this location to my family and friends because of the great customer service

TAWANA R on 10/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store manager Erica was wonderful very professional.

CHRIS D on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great all around

EVAN W on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage made simple!

ELIZABETH B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not air conditioned. Not enough dolly carts for such a large storage facility. Restroom not working. Too hard to get to our storage unit. We will not use this storage location again.

DAVID G on 8/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am always impressed by the excellent customer service of Erica Norman.

PAMELA KAY S on 8/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

MARGARET REE C on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and customer service was excellent

PAMELA D on 6/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager in charge was great. She was very professional and helpful and a pleasure to work with.

LAURA R on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer service!

CRISTINA ASHLEY G on 5/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stored here for 6 months, all is well!

SUE ANN H on 5/19/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was fine

RAM R on 5/18/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members were friendly.

FERNANDO S on 5/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out very well and everyone there was helpful. Great hours for me and good price. Thanks!

BRENT D V on 5/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything went as smoothly as I could have hoped for.

DAVID G on 5/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Closing at 7pm really limits the window for putting things in storage for those with jobs. I think it would be better to shift the hours to 8am-8pm or 9am-9pm.

ELENA L on 5/6/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door of my unit is breaking so that the lock would be useless if someone wanted to break in.

EVAN W on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out, staff very friendly and helpful.

REAGAN D on 5/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was nice and clean, the stair unit was a little wobbly.

JOANNA P on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

RUBY C on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, clean environment.

MARGARET A on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and her staff was very helpful in a trying time.

DANIEL KEVIN F on 3/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities are good but the staff was very good and friendly and helpful.

ANNA A on 2/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and very helpful.