U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Share |

Address

1200 Alabama St
Redlands, CA 92374

(909) 793-8448

(North Of the 10 Freeway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DANIEL G. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service was not great. Lack of man power.

VICTORIA R. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome workers Sonya helped me with getting the truck fast and Michell checked me in. It was very easy and convienet .

RONALD N. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing you have it all

Michael V. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very courteous and professional. When he noticed that fuel marking was wrong he was quick to correct it and apologized. A really solid experience when moving is such a hassle they made it pain free

Jesus L. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing !!! U-haul staff was amazing ... Quick, Courteous & Professional ... And my truck return was quick and easy !! Thanks U-haul of Redlands

JOSE A. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More area to hook up trailers. Parking is also bad at this store. Staff are all nice and professional..:)

ERNEST F. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fantastic ok

TERESA C. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent often and enjoy this location. This time I did have several issues with the truck, the rubber that lined the entire door was dangling everywhere, the gears had big issues, when you would go into reverse it would be in neutral, and it wouldn't start 2 times. Seemed like the battery might be dying.

DANIEL A. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, great rental place.

NEHEMIAH P. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always goes back here eventhough I live near others. I do not mind the 7 mile drive to rent from Redlands U-haul in Alabama.

SHEILA P. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and quick, my equipment was ready as promised. The facility of very well kept and clean. Will definitely be a repeat customer

GLENN B. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The tailgate door was very hard to pull down. Perhaps it needed lubrication. Otherwise our experience was excellent.

DANIEL H. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve on. Great service!

RALPH B. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me with my truck rental was very professional and polite. The truck was in great mechanical condition for being a rental. I was very happy that it ran so good for my trip and very gas thrifty.

JOAN S. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Working with the UHaul people at the Alabama location was an excellent experience. The were helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely return to this facility when needed.

christyana o. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good customer service and the lady that helped us when we checked in our Uhaul was very friendly and had great customer service skills.

ANA T. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful!

alex b. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The odors in the vehicles can be overwhelming.

William R. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service from pick up to delivery. :)

ROBERT B. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't have any suggestion. everything was quite acceptable.

JAMES C. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used U-Haul for all the moves I've made over the years. They have always been competitive in their pricing, and the equipment is top notch.

Genene M. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and friendly

KELLIE d. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very satisfied with the prices as well as the pick up and drop off services

LARRY H. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rather difficult traffic flow into and out of the place, especially once at the site.

Vlad T. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a U-Haul.I was not aware of the blankets policy that was for rent and not for sale.I had to drive an extra 45 minutes for a second time to come back and drop them.and I was charge an extra six dollars because one was missing.not a good customer service all-around. I would like to have a refund please.

LINDA P. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no problems here. Refund of deposit was done quickly once truck checked.

MATT W. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking is very limited, but not much can be done about that.

PRESTON L. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure drop off site is what the customer wanted to begin with. For example, customer wanted Roseville, California and the paperwork shows Sacramento, California. There's always going to be some human error. Just try to keep it to a minimum.

christina m. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lower the price

Jill M. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the personnel at this store were extremely helpful, friendly and over-and-above customer service oriented! Extremely satisfying experience. Thank you very much!

Kevin T. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience overall. The staff did a great job and made the whole experience very friendly and efficient. I will always come to uhaul for my moving needs. Thank you again guys for taking some of the stress away from moving. The employees I interacted with today were extremely helpful.

jerome g. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There very helpful to customers.

Shandi D. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. More than adequate inventory and wide variety of choices.

Eugene n. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To make sure your people let the customer know that they are being charged for mileage. That was not explained to me until I turned the truck in. And was charged for extra miles.

David H. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have every employee as service oriented as Robert Cotton. He is great!!

JOSE A. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Build a store closer to my home.:)

Jim D. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Close to I-10 freeway. drive in lane is nice.

SAMMY B. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comment.

LINDA Q. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not happy that they over charged me. Called them got diverted to the call center. The mantold me i would get a phone call from the store within 45 min. But still no call 6 ours later. Not happy at all right know i have 3 charges going thru my account One of them for fuel. When i filled it up myself before returning. Someone needs to call me our i will be calling the bbb tommorow. Linda 909-744-0955.

CARLOS L. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe to have people who are only at the cashiers instead of going back and forth from the cashiers and outside to check out new truck renters.

EDUARDO Q. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Long waits due to lack of staff.

PETER N. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your assistant manager (Sonja I believe)was rude and not helpful. I was told I could reserve a car hauler that was wider than the other 2 you had on hand but when I returned the next day she said "no"! and gave me the run around. I explained that I had come in the day before and measured it for my wide vehicle. she still said "no"! I said it was the only trailer that would work, then finally after being very rude she let me have it. she wasted 30 min. of my time.( she also tried to get me to cancel my order)

JOHN EHRLICH K. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To make things easier for U-Haul costumers and because of the fluctuating high price of gas. All U-Haul trucks should have a full tank of gas/diesel that is visible for the customers and not solely relying on fuel truck gauges which could be a part of the pre-inspection. It is U-Haul's responsibility to invest in protecting fuel theft on their trucks so customers are not being affected by this problem.

JAMES J. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Needed a one-way trailer. Took 3 days instead of one to complete the job and 3 times the cost because I couldn't rent one. Other than that everything was great.

Lauren K. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Allow a grace period for dropping off times. Sometimes unforeseen events happen such as, traffic, etc. Or, another suggestion is to charge an hourly rate for up to 2-3 hours after the initial drop off time. If one returns the vehicle or trailer after the three hour mark then they are charged the full day. I honestly believe this would make the company appear more understanding, and boost rentals.

David J. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff went beyond to meet or needs. They even called me when they found some papers I had left in the van.

CHAD HOLLAND D. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super professional-

bob f. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the service

Ed I. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great upfront cost on advertising, but misleading information on the cost per mile.

thomas b. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make parking for personal vehicles more obvious. I was not sure where to leave my car while out with the truck

FILOMENO A. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Can't think of any comments but Thanks for the good service.

paul l. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

give the employees more ability to provide proper customer service. make sure that the equipment promised is available for the customer. improve customer service

Darin B. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean facility, friendly staff (especially loved the guy who helped us look over the truck--awesome attitude!!!) Using them again this coming Saturday to complete our move. I would highly recommend using this facility!!

KEITH V. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service people were knowledgeable and helpful at pick up and return..The 4x9 motorcycle trailer towed well empty or loaded..Torsion bar axle gives it a smoother ride than any trailer I've tried..Tie down D rings all over the place made the tie down easy and secure..Tailgate/ramp not too steep,and full width for good footing loading up..Excellent!!..Thanx.K.V.

Steven M. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff! My favorite location.

victor z. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff

tom l. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

check gas gauges

BRYAN B. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

cameras to watch the gas from being syphoned out of the trucks. My truck started in Empty due to this problem.

Donald G. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, transaction went smooth from pickup to return. I would rent from this site again.

JD L. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The tow master there was very helpful.

Ralph R. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented need a brake adjustment and a steering adjustment. The steering problem made it difficult to stay in my freeway lane as I had to counter the movement and slack created extra play in the steering wheel constantly. The truck was clean and the location was convenient.

AUGIE G. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Youf employee Robert (in the yard) was extremely courteos, helpful, and respectful..."yes sir, no sir"....as I was getting trailer (11/15). He also helped clear exit from parked returning vehicle. Also, your employee (did not get her name...female, spanish, long dark hair, 11/1614, displayed the qualities of Robert as well. It was a great transaction which I would execute again. (Also, behind the Counter, employee with long dark beard and glasses was very cordial, professional, and very efficient, as well as helpful). Thank you.

RICHARD R. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Gas Tank was empty and had to wait two hours them to get the truck. Then ask me put a 1/4 of a tank for them.

Judith R. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would help someone like me who needs to make and pay for the truck but wouldn't touch the steering wheel with a 10' pole if I could just enter the information on the person who will actually do the driving easily. I ended up having to show myself as the driver.

RAYMOND S. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your good to go as is

baltazar b. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

JACQUELINE F. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick, staff excellent. It was an smooth process.

dennis w. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girl that received the returned equipment was very personable.

Ann H. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had apparently reserved a truck at a different location but these people were able yo set me up. I think it would be helpful to provide a full tank of gas do that its easier to bring back the truck with full tank. A 9/16 full tank is a little to guage the refilling.

RONALD F. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This correspondence was sent to the wrong person. I do not live in California but I keep getting email from U-Haul in Redlands. Please correct this error.

DEMETRA D. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Sales associates need to be friendlier. When I picked up and dropped off the truck the associates were rude.

JOSEPH M. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast service,clean truck

CRAIG T. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

original online reservation directed me to American Automotive on Redlands Boulevard. This location was not aware of my arrival. Alabama location had reservation then manually re-input everything in your system, reps response "sometimes that other location does that?" Make reservations they can't fill? I reserved online, horrible!

shelly c. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good

Damound M. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the first time renting any type of equipment there...but I have returned trucks to that location before...the service provided is excellent...very nice people. Keep up the great work!

DONNA H. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service but added up to be. $60.more than I thought.over all good

KATHY E. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

JON H. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Staff were courteous and efficient. Michael that did the final drop off check was very thorough.

DUSTIN O. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The check out process of the trucks need to changed. After a long day of moving with your family following you back to the Uhaul facility the last thing anyone wants to do is check brake lights, turn signals and tires. You should do this process upon checking out a truck to make the customer feel the truck they are renting is safe and reliable. I hope you take this into consideration for the future. The process did not take long but it was the last thing I would like to do before I go home. Otherwise it was a good experience with your company as always.

Chris G. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same

Antoinette V. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees should know what the extra charges will cover. For example, it they are offering me insurance for an extra fee, they are selling all the fears surrounding the possibility of being responsible for repairs to your vehicle. They then should be able to tell me what the insurance would cover. I asked two employees, and neither one knew the answer. I looked on the brochure and made guess from some wording there, but really? They work there all the time, and no one has ever asked them what the insurance covers? Don't they go through this with every customer they rent to? That made that location seem weirdly lazy to me. I can't imagine working anywhere and not knowing my job well, AND the worst part is they had no initiative to call or find out, or anything. They just looked at me blankly, and starred, not knowing what to to next. Like, uh, okay, do you want to rent then or not? Lame.

Tony C. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, good price and great service!

ERIC K. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service accommodating my particular needs. Thanks!

JEANNETTE B. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement, service was excellent. Thank you.

MIKE G. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service and happy people.

Lazerre D. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue i had was i went to the Uhaul around by My actual location and the truck i needed they didnt hav.they only had 2trucks 1was Jus rented and the was broke down.I think that case they should accomomidate the customer if they cant fill the actual sale,an upgrade with the cost of the original sale.maybe thats askin to much,but Business policy should be always make the customer happy and mkst of make that sale!

joihn k. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Very happy with this location & service.

Sammy B. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comment.

robert d. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More employees on peak hours and days. Weekends starting on Friday and in the morning or before closing. Other than that 5 star service all around, Thanks

JORDAN Q. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The clerk was engaged with another customer when we walked in and failed to even acknowledge us for 10 minutes.

steven s. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was pulled over by chp for the trailers license plate light being out wasted 15 mins of my time

Kelsey E. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Robert is amazing!!! He is one of the nicest men I've ever met.

HEIDI F. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff treated me very well. It is a pleasure to do business with them. They are your greatest asset. To improve for the next customer: better shock absorbers on trucks as needed.

DANIEL A. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very stern employees. professional, but very tense environment. I felt like I just got a speeding ticket when I left there. but I bet they deal with a lot of stupid people. it would be nice if they realized how often I rent from them.

GERARD R. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstandimg

GERARDO M. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On tuesday september 30th i made a reservation for a 5x9 trailer to be picked up by me (Gerardo Martinez) at the redlands uhaul. I asked the sales representative at the moreno valley uhaul to make sure the trailer was available at the beaumont uhaul and he assured me there were 2 available for friday and he reserved one for me. On friday upon arriving at the beaumont uhaul i was told that my reserved trailer was at the redlands uhaul. This messed up the plans i had because i needed it to be at beaumont. I drove from phoenix arizona to moreno valley and my plan was to pick it up on my way back but i wasnt able to because it was in redlands. I saw a sign at the uhaul biulding that said "your reservation is guaranteed or you get 50 dollars back" my reservation was not guaranteed so i believe i am entitled to 50 dollars for this inconvenience. The manager from the redlands uhaul tried to give me the 50 dollars but was unable to do so and said the money has to come from the beaumont location. I called the beaumont location and they told me i didnt qualify for the 50 dollars. Sincerely, Gerardo Martinez

richard z. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I receive great service every time and they are very reliable. No complaints at this point!

FAOUR F. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a26,f Trish, I went 3 times topick up the truck, they don't have it, I was there win somebody returns one, but they didn't give it to me, I then have to get 17,f ....don'tplay with vBulletin people's time

DOUG B. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very helpful and check in was quick and easy.

HEIDI F. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Second question should be two separate issues. Yes, the truck seemed to be well maintained, but it was not as clean as it should have been. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional.

LORI A. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall I am very upset with U-Haul. I rented a van about a month ago in Riverside and the experience was awful. Then I made a reservation to pick up a 26' truck in Beaumont at 7am and no one showed up. I called U-Haul 800 number and was told the facility was not open on Sundays. But, I called on Friday 10/3/14 and confirmed with that location and he said even though the reservation stated 12 noon, he would have a truck ready for me at 7am. When I arrived there was no sign that they even had a U-Haul truck. The only evidence of U-Haul was the key drop off box. I then had to have my order transferred to Redlands because my friend was giving me a ride and she had to get to work. I ended up having to drive 20 extra miles and had a late start. Though this experience wasn't quite as bad as when I rented the van, It was totally uncalled for. As for the Redlands facility, the lady that helped me at the counter was very nice. The people that checked me out and in were cold and mechanical. If I had dropped the truck off before they opened, I would not have been ordered to help them check all the lights and breaks before I could leave. Again making the person helping late for work again. Not Cool. I am very frustrated with U-Haul lately.

JOSE T. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up with great assistance

LORI m. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young Lady that check Trailer back very Professional, Made sure every thing went perfect on trip and at both rental yards and offered to Email Bill and made it so effeint for both partys. Perfered bill at my bussiness, And that allowed here to keep working in yard. Perfect job done!

JASON G. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I requested a 26 ft online, was given a 17 ft at online check-in. In person I was provided with a 20 ft. It would be nice to get what I requested and budgeted for. Instead I had to tack on an extra trip during the move, which hit me with mileage charges that I wouldn't have incurred with the larger vehicle requested. I wasn't even given the courtesy by the staff of a reduced mileage charge, knowing that I would have to make more trips with a smaller vehicle. Might of well just told me I would have to pay and extra 15 bucks just for renting the vehicle. The interior light did not work and the truck was not capable of handling freeway driving, continually bouncing and bunny hopping at 60 mph (speed limit is 65, so it was pitiful to have 18 wheelers passing me). This has been, by far, my worst experience with Uhaul. I have rented vehicles and trailers in the past with no issues. Not sure they will be my first choice to turn to in the future. Areas to improve: 1) Give the customer what they requested 2) Make sure you equipment actually works, like your ads and stickers on the vehicle says it does 3) If you have to change my order, tell me so I can plan accordingly. 4) If you can't accommodate my order in full, at least have the decency to provide some discount for the inconvenience.

Lyle H. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick, polite and helpful

JOHN K. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time to rent from this location. Service was excellent and location was easy to access and convienent for my needs. Young man who checked me back in was very knowledgeable and helpful.

STEFAN H on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Ubox arrived 8 days ahead of schedule. Shipped from Los Angeles to New York and everything is as good as new!

EDWARD K on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

you were very helpful. thanks

EDWARD K on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you for the help.

SUZIE B on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul and their moving help was excellent and professional. I`m very pleased with all the help I got.

BRIAN V on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was professional and helpful.

CINDY S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All workers were friendly and very helpful.

ROSEMINA M on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Redlands Uhaul sets gold standards for all others.Manager Jason Perez: THE Best customer service you`ll find. His team:Evan, Ian,WAY BEYOND highstandards, Patient, helpful. 9months 2uboxes thank you!!

WENES R on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service ever. The Manager Jason Peres was above the expectation. He is excellent !

BRUCE P on 2/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jason at the Redlands store was a great help and support in my moving experience. Very knowledgable and quick to respond and provide solutions for my needs. Great Guy!

ROSEMINA M on 9/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WORST! Stood 3hrs on a Sunday for uboxes prebooked online. *REP SNAPPEDBLAMED* I had 20FT TRUCK rented +PREpaid movers. Rep re-did app 4x, typos, same info. Lost $300+, my acct shows 3x ubox charges!

TINA L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your People helping me have bent over backwards to see that i`m taken care of. Service like this keeps me and my family coming back. Thank You for your excellent customer Service.

JAMES S on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location

JAMES S on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very convenient for my wife who was home alone with the kids.. The manager and U-Box lady delivered right on time. Thanks.

BRIAN B on 8/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent.

BRIAN B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse N. was very helpful, took initiative to make sure this process went smoothly. He is a 5* guy like the rest at the Redlands Location.

KELLY N on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent Staff at the U-Haul of Redlands.