U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Share |

Address

1200 Alabama St
Redlands, CA 92374

(909) 793-8448

(North Of the 10 Freeway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KAREN D. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Redlands Uhaul is wonderful I have rented from them before. BURBANK LOCATION NEEDS TO LEARN FROM EVERY OTHER LOCATION ON CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! I have over 33 years of hands on CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE MEDICAL FIELD!!!! Redlands customer service is excellent!!!!

Jessica T on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul never mentioned an additional $100 fee to release the box. One box is not enough to move a normal studio, no matter what they tell you. Never again!!

PATRICK E. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though the location was busy and took longer than expected to return the vehicle it was a pleasant experience. I will definitely use this location the next time I need a truck.

Rachelle R. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who work there are terrific. Best service!

JEROME G. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

listen to what the customer needs. I rented a trailer that wasn't big enough and when I told the employee it was too small I was told " well this is what you get" because of the manager at this location I will never return to Redlands u haul and because I don't have a car hauler or my own I am forced to rent 2-3 times a month. I will review other options at this point. Very disappointed.

lance erick m. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, and Sonya was great and her knowledge was very helpful.

RAFAEL G. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the agent who received me was friendly and very helpful.

joanne n. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need additional help.

RODNEY G. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to get fuel credit because the computer showed a different from what was on the truck. I called into the store to tell the the fuel was actually almost on E, was told I would be taken care of and wasn't

Robert J. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was expedited very efficiently and courteously. Thanks.

joe b. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good friendly service!!

Bruce S. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to wait over and hour while they tried to get my 26 foot truck to hook up with the trailer i was pulling. It cost me$100.00 in labor while my loaders sat waiting for me to return with the trailer to finish loading!!! They should have made sure it was ready to hook up and roll down the road. I want a refund on the lost labor expence!!

CRAIG K. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was especially helpful, quite professional in all ways. Thanks!

April H. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable at this location.

Yu Wen J. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Raise the employees salary.

grace k. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person was very thoughtful and took good care of us. Thank u

RON J. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck and an appliance dolly 3 weeks in advance On the day of pick up they told me there were no dollies available I had to find an alternate location to pick up a dolly for the moving job I had When a customer takes the initiative to prepare in advance by reserving an item I.e. Appliance dolly I should have an expectation for that item to be there as promised This turn out to be a major inconvience on our move day where I had to scramble to find a dolly To make matters worse I asked if I could return the dolly obtained from another location where U Haul would return the dolly to the other location 1 mile from Alabama at UHaul and was hung up on while on the phone I would never recommend this U haul to anyone absolutely horrible service Ron S Johnson

gloria l. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More staff should be there on Sundays. The line and wait was long.

JEFFREY J. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing service was excellent

BRAD S. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Grant had a positive and professional attitude while offering his assistance during the rental process.

KEN M. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking or customer area is small/tight. Service reps were excellent!

john S. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charging $ 1/mile is steep. I had a 17 foot van for 29 for 24 hours. I think if we return it early then mileage should be prorated or dropped. I returned it 6.5 hours early.

Jennifer K. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our pick up of the Uhaul was fast and efficient and the employees were friendly and helpful. When dropping off we waited outside as instructed but no one came out to meet us. We waited 5-10 minutes before going inside. The employees were inside have a conversation. When they did come out they were helpful and efficient however we shouldn't have had to wait so long and go get them. The facility in redlands is wonderful. Always clean and easy to access.

RONALD F. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

For some reason this location has my information and at least twice a month someone sends information on a rental. I am not in California, have never lived in California and would like for that location to stop sending e-mail to my mailbox.

MARK O. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick up was quick and easy. Return took a while. I was the only one there and waited for someone to check me in.

Benjamin n. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing, both people I worked with were very helpful

janelle f. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Put the business on a bigger lot.

Rob C. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I pulled around the corner to check my equipment myself because I can't trust your staff who was high off his ass. I would have asked for a manger, but his name tag said he was the Owner.

JANELLE F. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was at this location was very good.... It is a very busy place and they actually need more space, a bigger piece of property.

Charlene G. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service could be better. The guy at the front counter, I think his name was Evan, did not even acknowledge me while I stood in front of him for 2-3 minutes waiting to be helped. I understand if it was busy, but there was no one else in the store. That really bothered me. However, the other man who helped me outside was excellent! I think his name was Robert. He was friendly and approachable with a great attitude. He made my experience much better. The van I used was pretty new and in good condition. I would rent again as long as Evan isn't the one who is "helping me".

ROSS P. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and equipment. Just need more people at front desk on a Sunday morning, line was an hour in length. Again over great experience.

FLAVIO A. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been a regular customer for U HAUL in different parts of the US. This branch is the VERY BEST. All your employees provide such a great service and made me feel very welcome. If I need to rate them in the scale from 1 to 10 and , one being the lowest and ten the highest, they really deserve and Eleven.

Harold A. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee called my cell phone to check it was mine then wanted to run my credit to rent a $10 dolly. There were 5 people ahead of me and I never heard him ask to run their credit or call their phone to check it was them. He called my phone. I felt picked on because of the color of my skin and to make matters worse I had a BLACK CARD in my hand with no limit yet I was subjected to unnecessary scrutiny. HATED THE EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!

JOYCE V. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and friendly.

Larry B. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent choice of vehicles for moving personal items.

John T. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 26' truck for the weekend of July 12 on Monday the 6th. There was no indication that my reservation would not be honored but when the call came on the 9th confirming my reservation, I was told that the 26' was not available and now I had to get by with a 20'. Why couldn't I have been told that was going to happen when I made the reservation? I had to make last minute arrangements to accomplish my needs.

PATRICK E. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Will use it again soon.

RANDY S. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having only ONE option to drop off in San Diego was quite surprising. We could have been better informed that the likelihood of a nearby drop-off locale was extremely slim. The information we received upon pick up led us to believe there would be several choices near our location in South San Diego/Imperial beach.We drove an extra hour for drop off. Yes, we are aware that the dealers become full, but I think a large company should figure out logistically a better way to transfer equipment rather than having a customer go many miles out of their way. Thank you for listening!

PAUL M. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attentative and curtious staff. Have rented here many times always pleased

CLINTON B. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comments

JAMES H. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hello, 3/4 of the trip was OK until the mechanical problem in Phx. After over 2 hours the truck was at the mechanics with a diagnosis of the problem. We had to off load our vehicle from the transport. We were put up at a motel and told the truck would be repaired the following day. It was ready at 11:00. After that is when our real dissatisfaction started. The problem supposedly was the fan clutch that causes overheating. When we headed to our home in Tucson the temperature overheating was fixed, but another problem happened. The A/C would only cool for 1 minute them cut off for 4-5 minutes. Tthis happened for the whole 2-1/2 hour trip home in 100 degree weather. Because of deadlines and obligations, we could not take the time to try and have the mechanic to try and diagnose this new issue. We were moving our daughter's family to Tucson. They had to check out of their hotel by noon and were waiting in an empty house with 3 small children. The moving help we hired had to reschedule and could only unload us at 6:00 PM. I also received a call from the drop off location verifying that I would be returning the truck on Friday. I explained the breakdown issue and said that I should actually have until Saturday. He said that he had it reserved for 9:00. I gave him the heads up about the A/c problem so he could prevent another dissatisfied customer. I did my part and was able to return the truck by 7:00. But on the 2 mile trip to the center, the temperature buzzer went off and the gauge was pegged all the way to the max. I am now asking for some kind of compensation for all of the inconveniences that we endured. Because the last 25% of the trip was the problem possibly a refund near that percentage would be fair. Please take your time to review the above and let me know what you can do for me. Thanks, Jim Hall

GREGORY R. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine except that I was not given a final receipt at the store and when I tried to print it out at home I discovered that it was in a gif format and I could not print it! D-u-u-u-h! Why are you not using the "universally used" pdf format that can easily be printed? Now I have to waste a bunch of time trying to figure out how to print a gif! I need this receipt for my records.

JAN H. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First-class experience in every way. Thanks to Robert and crew. AAAA+++

Harvey L. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used online reservation and registration. The pick-up and return of a van was very quick and easy. The van was in excellent condition and there were no problems.

JOAN S. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work here are really helpful and nice. Keep hiring these kind of people. Thx

SUNNY W. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

concerning reimbursement of gasoline that topped more than originally came with. I felt being cheated when the your worker told me that we do not reimburse the cost of the gasoline I put in at the full tank and hope that I will used it up to where I started out with. There was not a clear instruction given at the checked out, though he mark something in the paper. I think there should be a sympathy on your part, to help the customer out with this issue. Or make sure customer know what to expected before he or she sign the contract.

MICHAEL W. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly, and fast!

Luke I. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is always busy with a line attending both installs and rentals. It may help to separate the two services at the front desk to expedite rentals.

Jaime G. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Train your staff better. They are incompetent and incapable of explaining the breakdown of fees correctly.

MARILYN S. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was awesome

MARIE C. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean the cab. Personnel friendly and helpful. Great customer service

JERI P. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything went very smooth. Thank you

David M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More attendants on Sundays, their busiest day!

MIKE P. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Thank you.

ERIC P. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reserved a refrigerator dolly with trailer. Only had utility dolly when trailer was picked which ending up damaging the refrigerator.

CHRISTOPHER M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All equipment was present and ready to go. I pre-checked online so pick up was easy. Equipment all functioned well the whole distance.

NANCY D. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep-up the good work

Jacob D. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sonya was the staff member behind the desk that morning and she was incredible to work with. She was friendly, efficient, and fun to talk to. She made a process that could be dull and tiresome into one that was smooth and enjoyable. Please pass along my compliments to her and her supervisor.

Robolfo M. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good coustmer service! Friendly and helpful!!!

PAUL T. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was really busy and there was a wait of about 10-15 minutes. Maybe change up how or when shift changes happen. But employees were working very hard to make things happen.

ERIN W. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the easiest uhaul return I've ever experienced. The personnel was extremely kind, efficient and capable.

DAVID M. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience i have ever had with a rental yard!

tim w. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did have to wait a good amount, because there were 4 people ahead of me. Bad timing!

STEPHEN P. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck would bounce violently when traveling between ~45 and ~65 MPH. This was incredibly annoying and I am afraid to unbox our china and see if anything was ruined. We had one piece of furniture damaged.

Joshua A. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quicker checkin

DEEDEE E. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented how the following issues 1. A/C kept going in & out. The weather that day was close to 100 degrees. 2. Major safety Iasues! Passenger door had to be shut aggressively in order to close. I took the truck back less in five minutes to inform about the passenger door of being unsafe & was told, to just shut the door VERY hard. 3. Power Steering was VERY poor. When I turned in the truck & informed the worker, I was only told the truck is old.

Ann S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the truck had no a/c. It was over 100 degrees and when I tried to turn on the a/c it made a horrible noise that would no stop nor did it get cool. Made the ride very uncomfortable.

patrica w. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful. Thank you

Gary S. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I came to watch the Saturday morning fights and ended getting my rental quickly, oh well.

GEORGE W. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great smart service,

RHONDA D. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish there was one persons just behind the counter.

DARLA B. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I found that the store personnel (except for the person to whom I returned my items) were not empathetic. The manager didn't even acknowledge me when I asked to have an issue resolved. The correct dolly was not available, and the phone arrangements were not followed. Overall, it was not a good experience.

SESUNDUS S. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The transfer between the call center to this location was not handled well. The location rep. that I was transfered to did not know why I was transferred to her for assistance and became frustrated with me. This in turn caused me to become frustrated, but we did not argue. Eventually, we were able resolve my request.

DAVID S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was pretty much perfect.

Rosaria L. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen who waited on me both when I picked up and dropped off were polite, efficient and professional. The truck I rented was in good condition. I would rent from this location again.

VENKATESH B. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff were courteous and very helpful. Web reservation was very efficient and both p/u and return was very quick and professional.

Lance S. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking for customers

GREGORY R. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful when we needed to swap for a larger truck. Handled the transition very quickly and smoothly with no hassles.

David C. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service but they need a few more people; somewhat short staffed

CHERYL M. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your excellent service

MICHAEL S. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Instead of ignoring customers when they walk into the facility, it would be nice for the employees to acknowledge them.

DENNY S. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice staff here. Clean location.

MICHAEL A. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time we have rented from this location and the staff is wonderful. Always pleasant and willing to help! Thanks for doing a great job

RICHARD C. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service thank you

gary g. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

none at this time

TSUNGHAN L. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Leo is so friendly. The rest are not.

MICHAEL Q. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

MARLENE K. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People answering my phone call and checking me in and out were extremely pleasant and helpful. Great online system in place.

John v. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was prompt and helpful, both at pick-up and return.

Denise C. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and organized. Sonia was waiting as I drove up and she had me unhitched and on my way in about 5 mins. Wonderful!

GEORGE V. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Sonya was in the yard and greeted me with a smile. She was fast, friendly and everything was completed quickly and I was on my way. She deserves the recognition.

john m. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had break issues, I reserved it three days in advance and it took 20 mins to be helped. Only one counter person. The vehicle was dirty inside to the point dirt blew out of the a/c when I turned it on. You're morning hours are the busiest, put more than one counter person on duty.

ABEL Z. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

like the idea that I can edit my order on line like changing the time to pickup the vehicle.

Carley B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the gentleman who helped me. I think his named may have been LeRoy? Nonetheless, the customer service was great. Fast, friendly, easy and accommodating. I was glad it went so smoothly. I'd definitely rent again or recommend to a friend!

JOSEPH M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very courteous employees

DONALD C. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the friendly, helpful staff at this location, thanks!

JON W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service! They checked me in even though I showed up 8 minutes past closing time!!!

DEBBA S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Providing ties and pads would be nice, rather than charging for them.

Linda S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At time of delivery of truck back there was long line of people waiting. Otherwise it was great experience and I would recommend your services. Thanks.

EDWARD L. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Like always professional service and beyond. Your representatives do the extra to make sure you are safe.

dina r. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sonya was understanding, knowledgeable and helpful. The other associates were nice as well.

JON W. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!

CHARLES P. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little faster on the drop off, bit other than that good experience

Jim C. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are great. For years I have been coming to this location. From management down to the newest employee, they greet me, take care of me and always have a smile on their face. Too bad that everything is on the computer and it bogs things down but it is not the fault of the employees. That is only for the company's accounting benefit. What ever they earn, it is not enough. God bless them. Jim.

RUBEN A. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As ALWAYS i had the best experience with your company and especially the staff at the Alabama St Redlands CA store! I most definitely would recommend family friends and co workers to that specific location. And i work for Amazon so I know plenty of people that your services

V E M on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move went without a hitch!! Staff was informed, friendly and efficient! Terrific service!

JOYCE A. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this location are super helpful and very professional!! Moving is never easy but at least there's amazing and friendly service when you get your truck and supplies.

Marco S. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!! That's why I'm returning next weekend when I move to my house. Thank you to a awesome team!!

david w. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly employees

RON K. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, again,thanks for making the move easy!

John J. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For many years we have depended on Uhaul to help make our moves as painless as possible. They have never let us down.

katherine B. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick easy check out! Didn't even have to go inside/

Jon M. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy! Love reserving trailers online. Look forward to my next rental.

Chris D. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was seriously impressed by all 3 or 4 people I dealt with at this location.

KIRK R. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It appears that the business is short employees and customers must wait for long periods of time. customers. We personally experienced this situation during pickup and drop off. We made appointment online to pickup the trailer at 11:00AM on 5/22/15. We waited over thirties (30) minutes because the business did not have enough employees to provide proper service. During drop off, service was extremely slow again, not enough employees to service customer. The service representatives during pickup/drop off were professional and helpful.............. Regards

Angela N. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have been to this location many times ocer the past few years and every time it takes a long time to get help even with reservation...seems like they have staffing issues

DANA H. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant was really nice and helpful!

RIC L. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They gained a customer for life! Have always gone to another (substandandard) UHaul location...no more!! I will be seeing this location again very soon.

ROSEMARY V. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Service was horrible they gave me a truck with the gas light on and tried to charge me a gas service fee and expected me to bring the vehicle back with a 1/4 tank of gas and the location is a mess outside

Ken L. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly & efficient service even during a really busy time that I arrived. I was hooked up and out within 10 minutes. Thanks

Sophie Q on 5/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

What a nightmare. Will never use this service again. I will also recommend that everyone find an alternative.

sarah r. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect every time and some where I feel is extremely trust worthy.

Erik H. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck stalled shortly after I had filled it with all of my items. I wasted an hour trying to get a hold of customer service and figure out what was wrong with the truck.

robert c. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be more frendly

carlos g. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing that I would recommend is having more than one person working at this location, Two people might help make things go a little faster

Vanessa S. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great! Both pick up and drop off days were busy but staff welcomed me and acknowledged my wait. Very easy to work with and friendly.

Dean M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and professional service during rental and return!!

Kirk R. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff members were professional. We have rented trucks and trailers from this UHaul site over the years for our business. Would recommend this location to all..........

yohanes b. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing can be improved. overall excellent.

Tom S. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived at my appointed time but had a short wait before being helped.

Frank M. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in system poor , waiting in car goes un noticed ,

lydia r. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good teamwork. Excellent Customer service. Thank you.

james w. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck we rented had brake and other mechanical problems. Please just rent vehicles full gas tanks - we spent quite a bit for gas that wasn't needed.

JIM B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff very helpful; Robert and Grant were especially nice and very helpful. Store offered free extra miles to cover my needs to go to storage places to pick up stuff during the move. Thank you for all your service. Jim B

DORA A. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasnt able to fill gas up and it was very expensive.

JAMES D. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wow the service was excellent. , I do believe you over charge my credit card on 2 re.tals which i never recieve return creditfor

DEAN S. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run company, these guys were on it. in and out with in 5-10 minutes, When I returned the trailer same fast and knowledgeable staff. One of my blinkers was not working, the staff found the bad fuse, I gave them a new fuse they replaced it for me finished the safety inspection and I was on my way. Very happy

carlos g. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in and check out was fast and easy. Workers at this location were nice and helpful

jenny s. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee who helped me (I believe his name is Robert) did a great job. So thankful for his help, both at the pick-up and at the drop-off. Thanks!

Jessica H. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, quick and easy.

Ralph E. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I spoke with Hector, John and Mike. Hector and Mike were GREAT! Hector told us to go out and give our papers to Mike. We went out and only saw "John." We asked where could we find Mike. He shrugged his shoulder, said "I don't know" and walked away. Is this customer service?!?! But as I stated - Hector and Mike were the best. I will continue to use this location.

Lorenzo P. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the roll up door on the trucks can be opened. The truck I rented had the lower part of the door jam just painted. This caused the door to stick closed. It took quite a while to get it open. Called the store, they connected me to road service. I was told it would be over an hour wait, If I didn't want to wait to take it back to the store. Very inconvenient.

John P. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Grant was annoying during pickup. That guy isn't the brightest crown in your box. Also it looks like they rented me the oldest uhaul auto transport in existence, just wasn't as nice as all the other uhaul rentals I seen at the car show we attended.

David C. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

more counter help on saturday mornings, thanks

jean m. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. My friend Doug Bar referred me and now I know why He uses them frequently!

DIANA Y. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was awesome, so I can't think of anything right now.

Andrew H. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The van was low-mileage and clean. Return at the end of the day was courteous and efficient.

TIMOTHY P. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee, I believe his name was Robert Cotton, was superb. Whatever you're paying him, it's not enough! Friendly, courteous, helpful, and skilled at his job.

larry b. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who checked me out for the rental truck was very efficient and helpful.

DANA M. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great location and staff excellent.

peter kellogg p. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no improvement necessary.

Juan Q. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was phenomenal!

robert p. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As long as you can minimize wait time you're doing good.

LORRAINE S. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your great customer service.

Robina S. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+ fast, efficient and fantastic guys @ Redlands U Haul. Will use again!

Josue M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

for returning equipment should not take more than 20 mins in line.

JOSHUA l. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lights in the back of the truck did not work so it was very hard to load the truck in then dark. and the gears on the truck were messed up I had to hold the shifter on park in order for it to start.

STEFAN H on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Ubox arrived 8 days ahead of schedule. Shipped from Los Angeles to New York and everything is as good as new!

EDWARD K on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

you were very helpful. thanks

EDWARD K on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you for the help.

SUZIE B on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul and their moving help was excellent and professional. I`m very pleased with all the help I got.

BRIAN V on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was professional and helpful.

CINDY S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All workers were friendly and very helpful.

ROSEMINA M on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Redlands Uhaul sets gold standards for all others.Manager Jason Perez: THE Best customer service you`ll find. His team:Evan, Ian,WAY BEYOND highstandards, Patient, helpful. 9months 2uboxes thank you!!

WENES R on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service ever. The Manager Jason Peres was above the expectation. He is excellent !

BRUCE P on 2/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jason at the Redlands store was a great help and support in my moving experience. Very knowledgable and quick to respond and provide solutions for my needs. Great Guy!

ROSEMINA M on 9/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WORST! Stood 3hrs on a Sunday for uboxes prebooked online. *REP SNAPPEDBLAMED* I had 20FT TRUCK rented +PREpaid movers. Rep re-did app 4x, typos, same info. Lost $300+, my acct shows 3x ubox charges!

TINA L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your People helping me have bent over backwards to see that i`m taken care of. Service like this keeps me and my family coming back. Thank You for your excellent customer Service.

JAMES S on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location

JAMES S on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very convenient for my wife who was home alone with the kids.. The manager and U-Box lady delivered right on time. Thanks.

BRIAN B on 8/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent.

BRIAN B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse N. was very helpful, took initiative to make sure this process went smoothly. He is a 5* guy like the rest at the Redlands Location.

KELLY N on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent Staff at the U-Haul of Redlands.